Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Donnie and staff were great!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Genesis
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I thought the staff was very friendly and professional. I appreciated the organization. It was great being kept in the loop about status of repair. Would certainly use and/ or recommend y'all to others.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Exceptional service
John L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good work thank you all
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
They went out of their way to please me.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great experience. Will recommend
Wendell J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/7/2018
too early to tell
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Very courteous and respectful
Tejendra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
I appreciated the updates via text because that way I didnt have to spend time calling to check the status of my repair. Everyone at Service King was friendly and ready to help!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job. Quickly done. Philip at Service King took care of everything we needed.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
No comment
Micheal T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service. Great communication from your staff.
Enrique D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very nice personnel
Sonja V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Good job!
Ruby D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I was very satisfied, everyone was so very nice and polite. Thank you, thank you, thank you. A special thanks to Mike
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Yea everything was great.
Ruthie .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Donnie did a great job keeping us updated. His customer service skill are excellent!!!!
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Service King did an excellent job repairing our Forrester. The job we expected was completed the way we expected. Should we need repairs. again we wiil seek your Services.
Shae B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thanks for providing great service!
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very professional and friendly. Kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. Quick repair service. I would highly recommend this location to everyone looking for repair services.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications