Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Above and beyond
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Agrumentive, and car damaged during repair.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great job
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Did a very professional job and stayed in touch with us the whole time!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I couldn't have asked for better service.
Meredith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job! Done quickly and fast. Car looks great.
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Top quality workmanship, a frendly staff and an overall excellent experience!
Clay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
They did a fantastic job! Super quick and easy, the text updated made it easy to know the status of my car as it was being repaired.
Tomas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated about how the job was progressing, everything came out good and ahead of time.
An Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone I encountered at Service King were polite and kind and understanding. It was very difficult being without my car and they continued to keep me updated on the process of its completion.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent device and workmanship.
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The professionalism is why I trusted them with my car the first time. Now they are doing another repair project. And, it's a much bigger job.
Calvin Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good work, good service, friendly people.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
After my accident the people at Service King, especially Phillip, made it easy to get my car fixed, get a rental, and to understand the process. They kept in touch so I knew what was going on with my car. My car looks great and I am happy to have it back looking whole. Thanks Service King!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
They did an excellent job and got it done quicky
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job. Phillip was great. Good communication, great work
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
My experience was great. Josh Taylor was very helpful and kept Me updated frequently. Would recommend to my friends.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everything was great friendly and got it back sooner then I was told I will recommend service king
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/19/2017
I had problems with getting my car back. They told me Thursday that they were putting it back together and it would be ready on Thursday evening. Didn't hear anything so I called on Friday and he said he would call me back when it was ready. He said they were putting it back together and they would wash it. Never heard a thing. Called on Saturday and the girl finally came back and said it was ready. I have never had that kind of problem wit y'all before. And I have used yall several times.
Janel B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Phillip was very nice, you can't even tell my car has been hit, they fixed my car in a timely manner, and I am a very happy customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications