Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was very pleased with the service that I received with Service king. The staff was very nice and informative during the entire process. Very pleased with my car.
Sofia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
Dey told me that tree difren day
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
When I came back to Service King ( body shop ) I saw my car , it look like brand new car . Their repair is very good Job . I suggest to give you number 10 . The best number One .
Eiko S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Outstanding service! Everyone from Enterprise, Liberty Mutual and Service King worked together to make sure I was taken care of.
Jackie F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
I was met by friendly people. Work was done on time. Car looked great all issues were taken care of with the rental car company and insurance without bothering me. What more could you ask for. Five Star Setvice for sure. Thank you Service King
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
We came in on a recommendation from our insurance company. I had the car towed to a dealership which was a mistake. Service King assessed the damage, laid out an estimate and had the car repairs completed prior to the estimated time and spot on with the price. I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and quality of the staff and service. Thank you Service King
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
They told me my car was ready and when I went to pick it up they told me i had to bring it back on Thursday so they can finish putting a piece on my mirror
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great l give them a 10
Elias A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Service king does a wonderful job we are very well satisfied with their work. The staff at this business are very professional. Thank you again for your quick service and excellent quality work.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I loved the texts letting me know when they would have my vehicle ready. That did a fantastic job. Would refer them to everyone e.
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Jacey did an outstanding job!
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Michael did a great job. He kept me informed on the status of my vehicle and got me a rental without any problems or delays. My car looks brand new. The techs that worked on my vehicle also went above and beyond! Great experience and would recommend this Service King to anyone!
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Every one was kind, helpful,professional. They all went above and beyond to make a bad experience so much easier. I would recommend your business to others.
Wilder C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
My Service King Experience Written by: Wilder C
Jonya W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great job keeping me updated and getting the repairs finished early. I hope I don't have to come back in the future, but I know where I will go if need be! Thank you Service King.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great job! And completely quickly.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
I appreciate your flexibility in getting my car in same day when a different shop couldn't do it. Great work!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I will HIGHLY recommend this Service King location (South Waco) to anyone I know w/ students in college in the area. They took tremendous care of my daughter from the start to finish of the process of her repairs as well as kept me up to date with everything going on. Her service adviser is Jaycee (sp?) and I cannot compliment her highly enough. Thank you Service King for making this not so great experience as painless and easy as possible! (Plus the car looks great!!)
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The woman at the desk is so friendly and made my visit fast she was so sweet! The man who worked on my car cleaned my entire car and I was so grateful!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everyone, from the time I stepped in to drop off my car to returning to pick it up have been so helpful and nice. I will definitely use this Service King again if I need to.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications