Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Thank you for everything!
Clifton G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/6/2018
The work took a week longer than promised due to incorrect part arriving twice. After the original due date, no one called us with updates. We were having to call several times a day just to get an update. It was promised to be completed several times after the original date and only when calling to co firm it was ready did we find out it wasn’t ready. We were very disappointed I the lack of communication. When we finally went to pick it up, our antennae was kissing and a protective plate was loose and not bolted down. Also the area where the work was performed was not cleaned at all. We had to wipe it with our hands to be able to see if the work looked good. Our service advisor didn’t even walk out to inspect the work with us because his wife had shown up at work and he was talking with her. We had to go all the way back in to get home to f look at the plate and we hd to search in the truck to find the antennae they had taken off and shove under the back seat. Very disappointed and we have used this shop twice previously this year.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Bob was fantastic at telling what to expect and keeping me continually informed. Repairs were completed on time and appear well done. Thank you!!
Marisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/26/2018
Interior was only partly cleaned All mechanical and paint was excellent Also an interior trim peice that covered seat track is now missing after service This was noticed last night
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Pat and Phillip were most helpful. My car looks just like it did before it was keyed and painted. And the time frame for fixing it was amazingly brief.
Eloisa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the quality’s of the work
Terrie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Phillip was most helpful. My car was ready sooner than expected
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Really like Donnie Berger’s efforts. Job was excellent. Paint matched perfect
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
there were some issues in solving a problem my car experienced. i felt Donnie Berger and the Service King staff went the extra mile to be sure everything was in good working order and served as an advocate for me in communicating with the insurance company. A JOB WELL DONE,THANKS. Johnny W
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The people were nice, explained things well, and kept me updated. Completed job faster than promised. Work looks really good.
Richardteresa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The car looks great, friendly professional service!
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Donnie and staff were great!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Genesis
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I thought the staff was very friendly and professional. I appreciated the organization. It was great being kept in the loop about status of repair. Would certainly use and/ or recommend y'all to others.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Exceptional service
John L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good work thank you all
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
They went out of their way to please me.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great experience. Will recommend
Wendell J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/7/2018
too early to tell
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Very courteous and respectful
Tejendra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
I appreciated the updates via text because that way I didnt have to spend time calling to check the status of my repair. Everyone at Service King was friendly and ready to help!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications