Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorene S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone involved were very nice and concerned.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Job well done! Good work and really fast! Thank you!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great fast service, great communication throughout the whole process. Will highly recommend anyone needing a top notch collision repair.
Xandria G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
Never got a phone call back telling me when my car would be ready to pick up
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was so happy to have my car back you guys did a wonderful job!! I hope to never have to go through this again but if I do I will choose you!!!! Thank you
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My car looks great! Thank you all for the daily updates and an all-round great job.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Above and beyond
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Agrumentive, and car damaged during repair.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great job
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Did a very professional job and stayed in touch with us the whole time!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I couldn't have asked for better service.
Meredith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job! Done quickly and fast. Car looks great.
Clay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
They did a fantastic job! Super quick and easy, the text updated made it easy to know the status of my car as it was being repaired.
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Top quality workmanship, a frendly staff and an overall excellent experience!
Tomas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated about how the job was progressing, everything came out good and ahead of time.
An Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone I encountered at Service King were polite and kind and understanding. It was very difficult being without my car and they continued to keep me updated on the process of its completion.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent device and workmanship.
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The professionalism is why I trusted them with my car the first time. Now they are doing another repair project. And, it's a much bigger job.
Calvin Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good work, good service, friendly people.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
After my accident the people at Service King, especially Phillip, made it easy to get my car fixed, get a rental, and to understand the process. They kept in touch so I knew what was going on with my car. My car looks great and I am happy to have it back looking whole. Thanks Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications