Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 230 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Philip at Service King was very helpful friendly and knowledgeable. He explain the entire process from being given to end. Phillip and another young lady in the office really went above and beyond to help me out when I was having trouble getting a Rent-A-Car set up
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Phillip Levenson was excellent and I would recommend this Sevice King to others.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
My car looked brand new! Thank you so much, it s like the wreck never happened!
Santiaga G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was actually very satisfied with the job you guys perform the representatives treat me well whit respect they really meet my expectations thanks to all of you involved in it great job
Johnna S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Love you guys you are amazing
Ronnie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thanks to Josh for getting it satisfactorily completed on time!
Terry I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
It was a job well done and excellent customer service.
L L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
My Service King adviser, Victoria Gutierrez, and Pat the greeter, were both exceptionally professional and friendly. The text notifications of the repair status were remarkable and accurate. USAA/Service King repair integration was flawless. Finally, the repair work was superb.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional and my car looks great. I was very satisfied with my experience. If I ever need repairs done on my car again I will bring it back here.
Melvin W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Job well done I recommend . You all to everyone from renting car to your own business thank you very much job well done have a blessed day
Aubrey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great service, great work. Josh did an outstanding job handling my repair. Well done!
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
Well it was great fix on everything but I had a couple big scratch marks on the back of my Jeed an also had a stain on the inside roof top that were not on my car before an yes I know my car had a few scratches already but these were new ones along with the stains
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
They kept me very informed and provided updates so I was always in the loop!
Lynda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
Computer advised car to be ready Wednesday may 10. I went **** and ****/2 hours out of town Friday and received call car was ready. Had to drive back to turn in enterprise car and then back to **** ****/2 hour destination . Was very inconvenient. Staff was good to work with, but your computer should not be an estimate.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
It was well done. Than you
Cole R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great people and great work
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thankful for Victoria's consistent communication and implementation of agreed upon results.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Got it done in **** day!! Awesome stuff!
Bogdan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Excellent work and attention to detail
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very delayed and still not completed correct.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Professionals!!!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/27/2017
i brought my car in on a Tuesday to have a mirror replaced and some cosmetic issues taken care of and was told my car would be ready that weekend. I then got a text saying it would be the 21st which was 9 days later. Service king failed to keep me updated and my car was not ready on the date promised and ended up taking two weeks. They never stayed in contact with me and when I got my car back the battery was dead. I have never had worst customer service in my life. I will never be going back to service king.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Fast and curtious folks as well as a great job!!!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2017
Customer service very poor in the way they never return phone calls, constant delays(parts not ordered in timely manner , always given a different excuse why truck was not ready,parts being defective when they came in, had to order again, 3 estimated completion dates given. Example: truck was brought in on 3/20 Monday, called on Friday to see where repair was at and they said it was disassembled and parts still not ordered. Now truck was ready on 4/18, looked it over and found some work not completed. I am now letting my insurance claims department handling this , because I am tired of the constant excuses and delays.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Excellent, I am completely satisfied
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Ready early need a few days to comment on work
Trudee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Quick professional service!!
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
My car looks awesome! I will recommend Service King and Phillip Levenson, in particular, to friends and family in need of car repairs.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great job. Very professional. Kept me well informed on the progresd on t
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Fast, clean. Great customer service. Phillip has been my service advisor twice now. He always makes me feel my car is in good hands.
Rene .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Yall did an excellent job on my truck I will recommend to any one to have there vehicle repair by service king yall are the best !
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The young lady who handled my account (Victoria Gutierrez) did a wonderful job. She handled herself in a very professional manner, from beginning to end. I am very satisfied with the quality of service that Service King provided.
Mallory F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everyone was real nice and explained the work done to my car.
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service and quality work!
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent service! I was informed of everything from the beginning and was kept updated daily the entire time that my car was in the shop. Victoria was very knowledgeable of the process and kept me updated and informed.
Laila M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Appreciate ur help
Guadalupe A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great service
Carina G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
We gogood job. Glad y'all have people there that get the job done. Office and repair people. Thanks a lot ????????????????
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Straight forward and timely, Phillip was very helpful
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
It is messy & one part not corrected.
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Absolutely wonderful experience. This group of professionals is first class!
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
The revised estimate of ending time was not correct and even the same day was not correct. It was originally it was suppose to be done in 4 day, M-F. Then it became Tuesday, then Wednesday at 2pm. Then 30min alignment and wash took more than 45min.
Huy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Your service king that very very good , I like your service
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
No one was there when I went to pick up.
Mitchell T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
More than satisfied! Will continue to bring vehicles there for repair.
Sandeep P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/12/2017
Was given a date of 8th but was delayed till 11 no timely update provided on day of revised delivery 11 was being told vehicle still not ready when got the vehicle had a nail in right tire and a flat had to replace tire
Corina E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very informative staff!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I appreciate that the supervisor in charge of my car was insistent that my car was repaired very well.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Phillip was awesome! This was the easiest and best experience I've ever had with a collision center.
Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
The customer service was amazing as well as the updates on the statuses of my service. Philip was very kind and amazing, I got off work late and he stayed later to make sure I turned my vehicle renter back on time I will definitely be using this company for my service in the near future.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone was polite and professional-- good job
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Service king went above and beyond in making my car better than it was on the day I brought it to them. 15 out of 10 stars
Quentin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Phillip and all the staff I encountered was awesome. He was customer oriented, informative and patient.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Victoria was outstanding in every aspect: prompt, courteous, professional. She kept me very formed at each stage of the work which I really appreciated. I would highly recommend her and Service King for future work.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very good job on car. Can't even tell it was hit.
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Phillip and his team provided amazing customer service. From the moment I brought my truck in until I drove it out of the lot. They kept me updated on the progress of my repairs as the week went on. And even when there was unforeseen damages caused to my truck while it was there It was taken care of and paid for. I would've never known it happened but Philip was very honest with me and told me about it. I really appreciated that. My truck looks better than it did before the accident!!!
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very good very prompt repairs,quality work and a make you feel like family and Mrs Gutierrez(Victoria) is so nice,an angel
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything was to my datisfaction. I really appreciated the texts from Phil! Thanks for a job well done
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The repair was done well, and my car looks great!
Darlene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Friendly staff as well as excellent work
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Josh was the first person I spoke to when I first walked into your Waco location. He was upfront and attentive to my expectations. Josh introduced me to Victoria which would be my contact person while they worked on my car. After the 3rd day I got a call that my car was ready. I noticed that the color was a bit off and a section of the rear number had not been painted I brought it up to Victoria's attention and that is when I met John the manager. They both were awesome at working to make sure I was happy with my car after repairs. When my wife and I picked up the car it was what we expected need less to say we are very satisfied and happy with our car. The paint job was awesome as well. Long story short, we are very satisfied with the personal attention and the work performed. I would definitely use Service King again and or recommend to others.
Myra P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Looks like a great repair!! Thanks, Josh abd team!
Rosalia V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service!
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service and great people thanks
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great customer service. After talking with your rep, I felt that I could trust you guys. Fantastic job! I'll use you guys again.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everyone was on Professional mode at all times, but was prepared to deal with a dissatisfied customer. My business is now here, as well as recommendation to f and f.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Phillip kept me apprised the whole time. He knew how important my car was to me and was genuinely interested in caring for my vehicle as if it were his own.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Love the text updates!
Toni P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Everyone was very nice and kept me updated on my car's progress. They even let me leave my car in the lot when I wasn't able to pick it up right away.
Naomi C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was impressed on how fast you all fixed my vehicle my insurance had me a little worried because they told me it was going to take way longer but you guys got it on and out even cleaned the inside of my car I will alway go back to you all if ever I need to and also recommend you to others...
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
I can't give a yes as I just picked up the car and haven't looked it over completely yet. The only issue I know now is my alarm is no longer connected and the washer fluid reservoir is empty which isn't a big issue.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
AJ was very nice to work with.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
I got the run around. Car sounds terrible!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thought it took way to long
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
I really liked how they kept me informed of the progress.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service..and it's was most appreciated that the car was washed and looked almost brand new after the repairs were made. Thanks
Manuel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Phillip was awesome!!!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Thank you to all involved and making my wife happy she got her van back.
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Nothing bad to say, excellent work great customer service.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Good job.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I will recommend anyone I know needing repair to Service King
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
From a timing standpoint things could have gone a little more smoothly. However Josh did a great job trying to ensure that Service King would do whatever was neede to make sure I was happy. Zane also made sure that the work was completed to my satisfaction.
Frankie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The best Thanks
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/28/2016
Have to bring back car for more repairs
Rudy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
I was very satisfied with my service at Service King my was given back to me in record time especially with Thanksgiving approaching I had my car back before then and the estimated date
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great people who care about their work and your time and comfort i would recommend them to everyone who has need for auto repair
Laila M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thks and I will recommend other people
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
It was really great to find a body shop with extended hours (7am-6pm). That made it much easier to drop off and pick up around my work schedule. The work done was on time and looks great. I will definitely be back for any body work my car needs!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Good job. Very pleased. Plus it was done sooner than estimated, another plus.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
I think the alignment pulls a bit too much to the right. I'm going to drive it a bit and let my boyfriend drive it and see what he thinks.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Yes they were fast and friendly and worked with me..Josh was really helpful and I appreciate it and will return hopefully not soon :)
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very very nice service , great team
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Work on my truck was fair, but ok. Was kept informed by many messages. The best part was from the courteous attention from Mr. Josh Taylor.
Trae K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
TJ was awesome. He kept me informed every step of the way. The repairs went very smoothly and finished ahead of schedule. Very satisfied!
Josh A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Loved the experience. Much quicker than expected. As a Farmers Agent, I'm glad I was able to experience what I will be telling my customers to go for repairs.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great updates,
Ugochi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car looked absolutely nice! It was perfect and my repairs were finished very quickly! Y'all did a really good job and would recommend you guys to anyone! Thank you guys so much!!
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Service King took care of me and my car.it was hassle free and customer service was great!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job, delivered faster than expected
Melody W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My wife is happy with her car thank you
Melba G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Professional service in timely manner.Couldn't be happier. Thank your!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everything was great.
Natalie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I loved the text message update, it kept me informed!
Derrick L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Some of the best customer service I have ever had. Josh was polite and kept me updated throughout the process.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome team. Philip was totally on it. Repaired and out in 4 days looks brand new so so happy I will recommend Phillips and service king everyone. They were so courteous and went above the call of customer service. Love it !!!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Y'all were very professional, quick and did a great job on the repairs. Josh was all of the above and pleasant to deal with. Really liked receiving the updating texts. Great business practice!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service. I had an issue from a previous incident I had repaired at the same location. They fixed it no questions asked.
Prabhjot K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Nice service, on time delivery of car & good quality work
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
At 9 hours, so far so good!
Lexy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Loved the text updates, felt very up to date on the status of my car. Very quick service!
Keri T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great customer service!! I will definitely tell friends to go to Swrvice King!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Car looks great, finished in good time...need to work on customer contact and returning phone calls and emails very lacking in that area.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Smooth intake of vehicle, but promised "take of rental car" turned out to be a phone call to Enterprise to send a van. Repair was 50% faster than estimate, the price estimate same as charged. The vehicle looks like new-which it was! People were very nice !
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very professional and informative
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
My Service King experience was awesome.We were very pleased with the service we received. Loved the update texts that were sent to my phone. We will highly recommend Service King to all our friends and family!
Azucena D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very good
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent work perfect blending on the paint.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Kept me involved in the whole process with periodic contact
Garry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
You were great
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Phillip was awesome and I'd recommend him to anyone!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Good service. Courteous employees.
Shelby A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very impressed with the outcome and timeliness of the finished product! I was happy with the service rep. T.J aswell as the other team members that were readily available and knowledgeable for any question I was asked! Thank you guys. Hopefully there is not another reasoning to get my vehicle repaired, however shall the incident occur I will happily come back to this location
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Everyone was professional and helpful and my car was ready one day before projected schedule. Very imoressed! Thanks!
Stepahnie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Courteous staff who communicated so well. I appreciate that they got the job done two days early!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The service and expediency was excellent! Great customer support!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Your staff kept me up to date at every stage of the repair with timely text messages. They were very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you...
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service King and TJ were fantastic!
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything went so smooth and perfect. Phillip kept me informed with text and phone calls. This was the first and very easy experience. I will most definitely use service King in the future.
Jimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
All good.
Edison J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very happy. You provided the true professionalism you profess to offer. Well done.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
TJ and John are amazing.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Philip did an excellent job once again!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/1/2016
After picking up my vehicle, (husband did), he parked it in our garage at our house. I did not drive it for several days. When I got into my vehicle I noticed that there was grease all over the drivers side arm rest and the back of the seat. The passenger side seat also has a dark stain which I could not clean off. Not sure why my spouse did not notice prior to leaving the shop. I did call and speak to the adjuster, Julia, and she asked me to bring it in. It will be bringing it in tomorrow morning.
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Although you were one week later than promised, we were pleased with the repairs.
Darrel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Yes, they need a bigger parking lot! And, when they had to keep my car longer than the date we were suppose to be able to pick it up, we were not notified. We had to call to find that out. We also were not notified that more extensive work had to be done until we called. We would have appreciated a telephone call. No big deal, but you asked. Everyone at Service King is very nice and they do great work.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very welcoming and it looks like there was never any damage to my truck.
Trung B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
On schedule, great service
Veeta O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I would highly recommend your company. Very friendly from the receptionist to the young lady that helped me . I rate service king Waco tx a big ten. They were awesome
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Looks great and fast service!
Shirlean J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I picked my car up on 7-14-16.And so far I haven't had any problems with it. And the staff was really nice especially Julia. Thanks for your service.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very happy with the service and the updates! TJ was GREAT!!! He even stayed a few minutes after to let me pick up. I have 3 kids. Having to transfer and work with my husbands schedule to pick up the car and return the rental was difficult. I felt TJ was very understanding of that. I know he didn't have to stay, but went the extra mile to help me with that. I appreciate the flexibility. Even with all that he took the time to go over everything with me before handing me back the keys. You have a very valuable asset at the Service King Waco (I35 South).
Tommy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Philip is awesome
Juanita J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
From the very beginning I was kept informed as to progress. I was made to feel as if I was their # **** priority and my car was repaired a head of schedule. What more could a person want. Hopefully I want have to use you again but I want go any where else. Thank you form taking such good care of my girl and they brought her home clean.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Phillip was very helpful. He kept me up to date on the status of.my car.
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job as always
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Phillip was great
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellent communication on progress. Done before committed completion. Car look great!
Philip E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
While driving car home it is making a loud clanging/grinding noise from rear drivers side tire. We will have to take car somewhere else to be looked at tomorrow.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
They didnt put pin stripes back on after repair. I had to take it downtown to another vendor myself. They took a sun screen out of the truck and didnt replace it. I had to make yet another trip to pick this up. I asked for two other estimates, and was told they were too busy to do it, but that would email them tome. They never did. I was told buy a guy named John that they considered my truck an " RX" repair, which he said meant they wanted to get it out of there as quick as possible. Basically, I felt like they were too busy to care, and didnt pay attention to detail.
Kari E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks for staying late to allow us to pick up our car before the weekend trip.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My car looks good thank you!
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
The repair was not completely finished upon pickup so the Service King location kept the vehicle to finish the repair once the oroginal missed damage was repaired it was not a quality repair. The service advisor Julia was very friendly. The manager John was friendly and did apologize; however the vehicle was not left for further attempts to repair because i did not have faith it would be done correctly even on the third attempt.
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Staff kept me updated on progress of repairs. Additional pricing for repairs that was requested was very competitive and fair. Vehicle was very clean upon
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Phillip was very nice and a pleasure to deal with!!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
We love service king!
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
They finished my car in s timely manner, kept me notified of progress and did an excellent job on the repairs. The service rep was very professional and polite.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very professional service team I was kept updated on all repairs and time frame I'm very satisfied Good job!
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very professional, prompently abreasting me of status. Continually updated me on the workmanship and damages and labor involved to bring my car back to almost new. The most out reaching caring experience was their flexibility of returning my vehicle to my home of residence. In my 22yrs in the Marines we call this "ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY" I will highly recommend King's service to all my fellow comrades. Thanks again for sublime experience. Always Faithful R/S Captain Babeu
Sreekumar V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I completely satisfied with the job and I got the car back as it was before the hit. The service advisor Philip deserve special mention, as he was very helpful and keep me updated with repair progress. Thank You Sreekumar Vellalath
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Very professional & quick to get the repair process started & finished a day early.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I liked the updates during the repairs and personal attention. Thanks
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Have not got the car back yet but like the comments on my car being taking care of.????
Ivori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The service was exceptional I was informed and everyone was very friendly I could not ask for better customer service
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Philip was great
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Shane and Philip were absolutely awesome. Shane kept me updated constantly, the repairs were done quickly and my car looks brand new. Fantastic service!!!
Trae K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Phillip was awesome! He took great care of me, and the repair was super quick! Thank you!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
4/21/2016
Please call me
Suezette R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Y'all are a really good company always fast on repairs and very friendly
Elias T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Grate service and grate work very professional thank you
Candeario A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
It is my hope that others discover Serviceking like I did. It was thru Robert W. Cortner attorney at law and his staff that our 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander was taken here. I am very Satisfied with the quality of work and the way I was treated thruout the entire time it was in this professional repaiur shop.Candelario Aguilar 1624 N. 11th. St. Waco,Tx. 76707 Thanks!
Mack M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Phillip was fantastic. He made me feel informed and confident that my vehicle was being properly repaired.
Benton H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Excellent service, great job on my truck did think it was going to able to be fix. Looks brand new. TJ was very helpful and communicated well. Thanks for repairing my truck
Caleb O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent service!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I have enjoyed the service here at Service King I want to thank everyone there for my great expierence no issues at all! 10 out of 10!
Sergio E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great service. I would use SK again.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I appreciate the job yall did on my vehicle it looks like it's never been in a accident Phillips I Thank you very much
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My service person was excellent
Lorrie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Car is being repaired in Waco. I'm in San Antonio. Kept me updated and informed. Work completed as promised.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My service Advisor, Phillip Levenson, was great. I enjoyed the constant text updates and progress reports. You guys get a perfect 10
Nannette D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Keep up the good work.
Ina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
Had several issues with service. Painted improperly, buffed through clear coat, delivered car with paint overspray, failed to replace a part, scratched door on reinstall. Worse experience ever.
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very professional!
Shirley Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Post text prior to your request.Please your resomessages.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Best service I've had!! Zane was great and the whole experience (except for why I had to bring it there????) was awesome
Trey Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Exceeded my expectations
Hai P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Well done
Mickey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They did a great job quickly and it looks awesome. Philip was extremely professional and very courteous. If I ever need auto body work again I'll be back
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Car looks awesome. Damaged area looks brand new as does the whole backend. Awesome job.
Polly G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very courteous and helpful staff.
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was very surprised on how quick my vehicle was repaired and impressed on the updates of the progress. Job well done.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I liked the text updates. The people at SK were very pleasant and explained the repairs clearly
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Did a great job
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Phillip was very helpful, sincere, and considerate.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Did an INCREDIBLE job on my Audi S4. A real win in my book for sure. Great communication, and willing to work with unusual circumstances
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Philip was assertive, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Not to mention handsome!
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Professional ... fast and great service.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Good communication
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Zane was great !
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications