Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
They went above and beyond. I hope I don’t need to use them in the future but if I do they will be the ones I go to.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
All great no issues!
Sehrish M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
:)
Sydney G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Great, fast service.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Good job
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
From start to finush, excellent customer service. Pat behind the desk was awesome and our service advisor performed beyond expectations. Thank you.
Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Donnie did an awesome job keeping me up to date on the process of my vehicle getting fixed. I was blown away by the customer service I received. I felt like a VIP customer which I never expected from an auto repair shop. Thank you!
Daisy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2018
Excellent job. Thanks a lot. I really appreciate getting a like new vehicle.It was perfect,clean, inside and out plus had gas, ????
Earlene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Donnie extremely professional / knowledgeable and helpful
Mickey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Expert job
Clifton G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Everything was easy and smooth. We loved that they washed and vacuumed the car as well! Thank you for the ease with which our repair was handled.
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Thank you for your great communication throughout the process!
Alicia V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very professional and courteous
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great customer service! All my needs and even preferences were considered. I was very cared for!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Michael Locklin was the best ! He made everything so easy and kept me updates on the status of my car! And the Office personnel Pat is so friendly and helpful! ! Thank y'all so much. Debbie Seabolt
Dwan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
This is not our first experience with Service King-your commitment to customer service and satisfaction is the reason we are repeat customers. Thank you for all your help!
Gabrielaolga R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Couldn’t have gone any more smoothly ! Donny and Mathew and their team were honest and quick , they kept me updated throughout the whole process. Great customer service ! I will defently take them my business again .
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Fine work friendly and prompt thank you
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Donnie was veryI informative. I was very satisfied with the way he took care of let me know the progress on the car and the car looks great
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great Service Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications