Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 170 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/28/2016
Have to bring back car for more repairs
Rudy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
I was very satisfied with my service at Service King my was given back to me in record time especially with Thanksgiving approaching I had my car back before then and the estimated date
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great people who care about their work and your time and comfort i would recommend them to everyone who has need for auto repair
Laila M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thks and I will recommend other people
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
It was really great to find a body shop with extended hours (7am-6pm). That made it much easier to drop off and pick up around my work schedule. The work done was on time and looks great. I will definitely be back for any body work my car needs!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Good job. Very pleased. Plus it was done sooner than estimated, another plus.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
I think the alignment pulls a bit too much to the right. I'm going to drive it a bit and let my boyfriend drive it and see what he thinks.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Yes they were fast and friendly and worked with me..Josh was really helpful and I appreciate it and will return hopefully not soon :)
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very very nice service , great team
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Work on my truck was fair, but ok. Was kept informed by many messages. The best part was from the courteous attention from Mr. Josh Taylor.
Trae K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
TJ was awesome. He kept me informed every step of the way. The repairs went very smoothly and finished ahead of schedule. Very satisfied!
Josh A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Loved the experience. Much quicker than expected. As a Farmers Agent, I'm glad I was able to experience what I will be telling my customers to go for repairs.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great updates,
Ugochi O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car looked absolutely nice! It was perfect and my repairs were finished very quickly! Y'all did a really good job and would recommend you guys to anyone! Thank you guys so much!!
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Service King took care of me and my car.it was hassle free and customer service was great!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job, delivered faster than expected
Melody W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
My wife is happy with her car thank you
Melba G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Professional service in timely manner.Couldn't be happier. Thank your!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everything was great.
Natalie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I loved the text message update, it kept me informed!
Derrick L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Some of the best customer service I have ever had. Josh was polite and kept me updated throughout the process.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome team. Philip was totally on it. Repaired and out in 4 days looks brand new so so happy I will recommend Phillips and service king everyone. They were so courteous and went above the call of customer service. Love it !!!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Y'all were very professional, quick and did a great job on the repairs. Josh was all of the above and pleasant to deal with. Really liked receiving the updating texts. Great business practice!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service. I had an issue from a previous incident I had repaired at the same location. They fixed it no questions asked.
Prabhjot K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Nice service, on time delivery of car & good quality work
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
At 9 hours, so far so good!
Lexy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Loved the text updates, felt very up to date on the status of my car. Very quick service!
Keri T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great customer service!! I will definitely tell friends to go to Swrvice King!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Car looks great, finished in good time...need to work on customer contact and returning phone calls and emails very lacking in that area.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Smooth intake of vehicle, but promised "take of rental car" turned out to be a phone call to Enterprise to send a van. Repair was 50% faster than estimate, the price estimate same as charged. The vehicle looks like new-which it was! People were very nice !
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very professional and informative
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
My Service King experience was awesome.We were very pleased with the service we received. Loved the update texts that were sent to my phone. We will highly recommend Service King to all our friends and family!
Azucena D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very good
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent work perfect blending on the paint.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Kept me involved in the whole process with periodic contact
Garry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
You were great
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Phillip was awesome and I'd recommend him to anyone!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Good service. Courteous employees.
Shelby A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very impressed with the outcome and timeliness of the finished product! I was happy with the service rep. T.J aswell as the other team members that were readily available and knowledgeable for any question I was asked! Thank you guys. Hopefully there is not another reasoning to get my vehicle repaired, however shall the incident occur I will happily come back to this location
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Everyone was professional and helpful and my car was ready one day before projected schedule. Very imoressed! Thanks!
Stepahnie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Courteous staff who communicated so well. I appreciate that they got the job done two days early!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The service and expediency was excellent! Great customer support!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Your staff kept me up to date at every stage of the repair with timely text messages. They were very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you...
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service King and TJ were fantastic!
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything went so smooth and perfect. Phillip kept me informed with text and phone calls. This was the first and very easy experience. I will most definitely use service King in the future.
Jimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
All good.
Edison J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very happy. You provided the true professionalism you profess to offer. Well done.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
TJ and John are amazing.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Philip did an excellent job once again!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/1/2016
After picking up my vehicle, (husband did), he parked it in our garage at our house. I did not drive it for several days. When I got into my vehicle I noticed that there was grease all over the drivers side arm rest and the back of the seat. The passenger side seat also has a dark stain which I could not clean off. Not sure why my spouse did not notice prior to leaving the shop. I did call and speak to the adjuster, Julia, and she asked me to bring it in. It will be bringing it in tomorrow morning.
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Although you were one week later than promised, we were pleased with the repairs.
Darrel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Yes, they need a bigger parking lot! And, when they had to keep my car longer than the date we were suppose to be able to pick it up, we were not notified. We had to call to find that out. We also were not notified that more extensive work had to be done until we called. We would have appreciated a telephone call. No big deal, but you asked. Everyone at Service King is very nice and they do great work.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very welcoming and it looks like there was never any damage to my truck.
Trung B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
On schedule, great service
Veeta O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I would highly recommend your company. Very friendly from the receptionist to the young lady that helped me . I rate service king Waco tx a big ten. They were awesome
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Looks great and fast service!
Shirlean J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I picked my car up on 7-14-16.And so far I haven't had any problems with it. And the staff was really nice especially Julia. Thanks for your service.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very happy with the service and the updates! TJ was GREAT!!! He even stayed a few minutes after to let me pick up. I have 3 kids. Having to transfer and work with my husbands schedule to pick up the car and return the rental was difficult. I felt TJ was very understanding of that. I know he didn't have to stay, but went the extra mile to help me with that. I appreciate the flexibility. Even with all that he took the time to go over everything with me before handing me back the keys. You have a very valuable asset at the Service King Waco (I35 South).
Tommy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Philip is awesome
Juanita J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
From the very beginning I was kept informed as to progress. I was made to feel as if I was their # 1 priority and my car was repaired a head of schedule. What more could a person want. Hopefully I want have to use you again but I want go any where else. Thank you form taking such good care of my girl and they brought her home clean.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Phillip was very helpful. He kept me up to date on the status of.my car.
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job as always
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Phillip was great
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellent communication on progress. Done before committed completion. Car look great!
Philip E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
While driving car home it is making a loud clanging/grinding noise from rear drivers side tire. We will have to take car somewhere else to be looked at tomorrow.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
They didnt put pin stripes back on after repair. I had to take it downtown to another vendor myself. They took a sun screen out of the truck and didnt replace it. I had to make yet another trip to pick this up. I asked for two other estimates, and was told they were too busy to do it, but that would email them tome. They never did. I was told buy a guy named John that they considered my truck an " RX" repair, which he said meant they wanted to get it out of there as quick as possible. Basically, I felt like they were too busy to care, and didnt pay attention to detail.
Kari E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks for staying late to allow us to pick up our car before the weekend trip.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My car looks good thank you!
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
The repair was not completely finished upon pickup so the Service King location kept the vehicle to finish the repair once the oroginal missed damage was repaired it was not a quality repair. The service advisor Julia was very friendly. The manager John was friendly and did apologize; however the vehicle was not left for further attempts to repair because i did not have faith it would be done correctly even on the third attempt.
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Staff kept me updated on progress of repairs. Additional pricing for repairs that was requested was very competitive and fair. Vehicle was very clean upon
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Phillip was very nice and a pleasure to deal with!!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
We love service king!
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
They finished my car in s timely manner, kept me notified of progress and did an excellent job on the repairs. The service rep was very professional and polite.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very professional service team I was kept updated on all repairs and time frame I'm very satisfied Good job!
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very professional, prompently abreasting me of status. Continually updated me on the workmanship and damages and labor involved to bring my car back to almost new. The most out reaching caring experience was their flexibility of returning my vehicle to my home of residence. In my 22yrs in the Marines we call this "ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY" I will highly recommend King's service to all my fellow comrades. Thanks again for sublime experience. Always Faithful R/S Captain Babeu
Sreekumar V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I completely satisfied with the job and I got the car back as it was before the hit. The service advisor Philip deserve special mention, as he was very helpful and keep me updated with repair progress. Thank You Sreekumar Vellalath
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Very professional & quick to get the repair process started & finished a day early.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I liked the updates during the repairs and personal attention. Thanks
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Have not got the car back yet but like the comments on my car being taking care of.????
Ivori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The service was exceptional I was informed and everyone was very friendly I could not ask for better customer service
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Philip was great
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Shane and Philip were absolutely awesome. Shane kept me updated constantly, the repairs were done quickly and my car looks brand new. Fantastic service!!!
Trae K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Phillip was awesome! He took great care of me, and the repair was super quick! Thank you!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
4/21/2016
Please call me
Suezette R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Y'all are a really good company always fast on repairs and very friendly
Elias T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Grate service and grate work very professional thank you
Candeario A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
It is my hope that others discover Serviceking like I did. It was thru Robert W. Cortner attorney at law and his staff that our 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander was taken here. I am very Satisfied with the quality of work and the way I was treated thruout the entire time it was in this professional repaiur shop.Candelario Aguilar 1624 N. 11th. St. Waco,Tx. 76707 Thanks!
Mack M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Phillip was fantastic. He made me feel informed and confident that my vehicle was being properly repaired.
Benton H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Excellent service, great job on my truck did think it was going to able to be fix. Looks brand new. TJ was very helpful and communicated well. Thanks for repairing my truck
Caleb O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent service!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I have enjoyed the service here at Service King I want to thank everyone there for my great expierence no issues at all! 10 out of 10!
Sergio E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great service. I would use SK again.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I appreciate the job yall did on my vehicle it looks like it's never been in a accident Phillips I Thank you very much
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My service person was excellent
Lorrie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Car is being repaired in Waco. I'm in San Antonio. Kept me updated and informed. Work completed as promised.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My service Advisor, Phillip Levenson, was great. I enjoyed the constant text updates and progress reports. You guys get a perfect 10
Nannette D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Keep up the good work.
Ina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
Had several issues with service. Painted improperly, buffed through clear coat, delivered car with paint overspray, failed to replace a part, scratched door on reinstall. Worse experience ever.
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very professional!
Shirley Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Post text prior to your request.Please your resomessages.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Best service I've had!! Zane was great and the whole experience (except for why I had to bring it there????) was awesome
Trey Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Exceeded my expectations
Hai P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Well done
Mickey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
They did a great job quickly and it looks awesome. Philip was extremely professional and very courteous. If I ever need auto body work again I'll be back
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Car looks awesome. Damaged area looks brand new as does the whole backend. Awesome job.
Polly G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very courteous and helpful staff.
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service
Brian And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was very surprised on how quick my vehicle was repaired and impressed on the updates of the progress. Job well done.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I liked the text updates. The people at SK were very pleasant and explained the repairs clearly
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Did a great job
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Phillip was very helpful, sincere, and considerate.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Did an INCREDIBLE job on my Audi S4. A real win in my book for sure. Great communication, and willing to work with unusual circumstances
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Philip was assertive, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Not to mention handsome!
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Professional ... fast and great service.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Good communication
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Zane was great !
Sonia T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent service. They kept me updated at each interval. Very professional!
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Wonderful and friendly customer service and a great job on my repair!
Brent K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very informative. Every one nice. Like text updates
Aman S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
Air pressure monitoring system indicator light on.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Communication was excellent. Time work was completed was impressive.
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Service King did a wonderful job! Phillip was great to work with. The job was completed quickly and professionally and I was kept informed of the progress. And best of all, the work was finished on time just as promised!
Ottoniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Job well done. Very courteous when talking to customers.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
At Service King Waco, the staff was friendly and very accommodating. I was traveling from out of town, and they fixed my car perfectly and rapidly, with constant communication during the process. I am very pleased as they did a wonderful job. Amy LaRue
Ceressa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very professional and awesome customer service. Best collision business I've ever been too. This will be my #1 choice for any vehicle service I may need in the future
Olaf O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Phillip did a great job as your customer service agent, plus the repairs were perfect!
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
My car was involved in a hit and run while parked one Friday night. My dealership told me to take her to service king. To be honest I was very Nervous about leaving my car In strangers hands, my car means everything to me. She is my baby and I take great pride in her. I was more than pleased, in fact I was very pleased with the service you provided, the staff is very friendly and catering to my concerns and my cars needs! And you took amazing care of my baby!! I would gladly refer family and friends to you guys! Thank you so much for putting her back together! -Heather-
Tracie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I appreciate the quick complete service and repair my car and also that my car is cleaned when it was ready for me to pick up. Also want to come in on the professional treatment up my repair and friendly service I was also exhibited.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I haven't had many experiences with body shops but until now they've all been unsatisfactory Thank you for restoring my faith in your business everything was done on time and I was totally informed all along, you guys are the best. Thanks again Richard Holland
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Excellent customer care and great metal and paint work, thank you!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Best job i have seen.
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very cordial staff, excellent service! Very highly recommended! Thank you. Roy W. ****
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Friendly staff loved my service advisor
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Debbie was really good about keeping me updated on the repairs. She was awesome
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
TJ took excellent care of everything! My truck was ready a day early, and it was fixed good as new. Thank you!
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The work was all done quickly and efficiently
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
They did a great job. TJ was very nice and helpful.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Was a little upset over time it took. Was explained why so long. Car wasn't done when called to come get it. Friendly staff apologized took responsibility car was done next day. Over all happy with service King will use again if it is needed.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Car looks great! I love the text feature that kept me updated on the repair process!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Service King did a good job fixing my truck. Excellent service.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/10/2015
After inspecting my car when I got home from work, I noticed the fitment of the rear bumper is horrible. At the repair shop I looked at it real quick with Jason and it did not look that bad but after a closer look the bumper is not fitted corectly and needs some adjustment. I expected a factory fittment. The gaps are not even, the passengers side is the worst.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/2/2015
The lady has a very bad potty mouth. I had to go back 4 times for my car. The manager was nice and they are ordering a bracket for the side that wasn't messed up but now it is.
Liz W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
I love Service King #89. The entire staff and very nice and kept me updated.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/27/2015
Some things that were supposed to be done were not. Should have been new window regulator and rear passenger wheel molding should have been painted.
Marquita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
None- they alway do a super job!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Debbie was great to work with and Steve did a magnificent job on the repairs. We will drive it and see if there are any issues, but I don't anticipate any. Thanks for all your help!
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Service King exceeded my expectations! Thanks!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/9/2015
The bumper is not flush with the car. There is tar on the side fender. Scratch on the hood. The man that was there Saturday was very nice and is going to get these issues fixed. Great, Wonderful nice man!!!! ????
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/6/2015
Debbie seemed overwhelmed with her workload and had trouble keeping up with my repair status. She obviously knew what she was doing but just had little help or to much work. She tried very hard
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
No communication during the 9 days unless we initiated it. We were told in front of other customers our lienholder was going to repo our truck. We were frustrated and embarrassed. When i called and asked to speak to a manager, i was told John was in restroom but he would call me asap. The call never came. You treated us with no concern or respect. Your employees point the finger at each other. Not only have you lost mu business, you've lost my recommendation to friends and family.
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Debbie Moak is awso.e!!!
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Super service and car runs good and looks great. Completely satisfied.
Preston H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Excellent job
Chase H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
You did a good job. Thank you!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Everything was explained to me so i always knew what was going on! Thank you all for everything!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
John and Debbie were great! If you want great work and a super easy process, this shop should be at the top of your list.
Crystal E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
None
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2015
The helpfulness they showed me was overwhelming! Instead of taking three weeks, as it seemed at first, it only took a little over a week!
Jaunita G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
I was very pleased with everything and everyine. Really nice answered all my question and had my truck finished on time just like they said it would.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Truck looks GREAT...everything was done good and correct looks better (just a lil lol) than it did before...I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND you all..excellent good...thanks again....
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Excellent service. Thanks
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
great servicer team. Deborah was awesome!
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Great job, looks brand new again.
Sinai W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Thank you. Arien provided great customer service!!
Fransico T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great service thanks
Lindsey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2015
Arien was the gentleman that worked with me and my car. He kept me up-to-date, he e-mailed me back immediately when I had questions, he made himself very available. I appreciated him working with me. I had an extra part i forgot to tell him to replace and when I asked him, he ordered the part right away and my car was ready within the next 2 days. I was highly pleased.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I really appreciated the many updates. Arien was very helpful. Thankyou
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Great job on the car. Wonderful communication.
Sancie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Everyone at SK were so kind, diligent at keeping us informed as to the progress on the repairs to our Suburban, and willing to do whatever we needed. Debbie was excellent in texting us with a more detailed message about the progress on our vehicle. I will recommend Service King to my friends that need your services.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/23/2015
The check engine light came on shortly after I picked up. It may be coincidence, but I specifically asked for any underlying mechanical problems to be checked that could have been caused by collision.
Lianna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Cars running smoothly. Good as new. Thanks!
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Debbie Moak is an excellent communicator, a highly skilled professional, and a joy to work with.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car and also, a big Thank You to Debbie for keeping me informed. Great job.
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Excellent service and repairs. Friendly service
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
Debra is a superstar! She is completely professional, honest, and an excellent communicator. Service king is lucky to have her!
Yalonda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Debbie was absolutely wonderful! The way she conducted business made me feel safe and secure as my vehicle was being worked on. She contacted me several times to let me know the status of my vehicle and each time she was friendly and energetic. She helped make this painful process extremely easy and hassle free. I will definitely recommend her and Service King to anyone in need.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Work looks great
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Thanks to Service King that turned a stressful situation and made it into a worry free one.
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Prompt service
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I have always come to this shop for body repair and have always been satisfied. The people are always polite and friendly. Will always come here and recommend them to others.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/24/2015
I was completely satisfied until I found my lock on the door is messed up. People were so nice. Communication was great. Also was told car would be inside overnight but it sat out in a storm.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/21/2015
Debbie Moak is outstanding in her position!
Vickie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Job well done .thank you
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Service Advisor Debbie Moak was very friendly & helpful.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Debbie was dedicated to fixing my truck to as close to "as new" condition as possible and i am impressed by how well that was accomplished. Service King has my thanks and recommendation.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Loved the update texts! Couldn't have been an easier or better experience! AND my car looks like new!!!
Dortha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
I was treated with respect and kept informed by email as the repair progressed. Everyone was very pleasant and informative.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Excellent friendly service, extremely timely repair with excellent quality. Very easy insurance process.
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Repairs were done on a timely basis. I was kept informed noon. Employees were courteous and accommodating
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
everything was done well and timely. communication was clear and when needed.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Donny was awesome with customer service!
Clifton T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/4/2015
Very good service. Donnie was also very good about following up with me on the status of my car. However, the text messages I recieved throughout the time of my car being repaired continued to have my name as "clifton" instead of Kyla. Also, the text were saying a pontiac, when my car is a Honda civic. Only thing I was dissatisfied with. Not a big deal to me, just wanted yall to be informed. Thank you for your service. :)
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Very friendly people, they kept us updated as to the time of completion, and the work looks excellent.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Outstanding communication from Donnie and overall very satisfied overall.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Donnie Berger and everyone else I spoke to were professional and courteous.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/27/2014
Service guy was awesome!!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Donnie did a great job coordinating. Quality of repair looks good.
Lekeisha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2014
I loved the service. Will never rent from Enterprise again. Please try using someone else for rentals.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Jonathan was wonderful. Kept me informed the whole time my car was in the shop. My car was also fixed a lot fast than I expected!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications