Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
They were great
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
All great, people and work.
Sarah Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
They were great and I’d use them again.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Courteous staff greeted me each time I called, when I dropped off and picked up my vehicle. The repairs look great and they detailed the vehicle. I will use Service King again if needed and recommend them to friends and family.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
great customer service and quick professional repair
Jerrie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
The service provided by Service King was professional and quick. Everyone I interacted with where friendly and responsive.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone there is great. Very happy with the service
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great service as always. Thank you
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
I have a deep scratch on my car that wasn’t there before the work was done. Pictures were taken prior to the repair that I would like as a reference so the scratch can be repaired free of charge. I feel like this should have been handled better at the time of pick up.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Lovely people at Service King. Thank you
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everthing moved smoothly. I was very pleased
Twana L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
I have only had the car for 24 hours. At this time I am satisfied that they worked to problem the car and communicated well
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Enjoyed the update communications. The next day after leaving car I broke both ankles. So my son had to pick up car, drove by window where I’m staying so I could see it and told me it looks good. From what I can see, it looks good.
Earl G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
My only criticism relates to the Kemper Insurance Company, whose dilatory and slow service delayed the repair process far beyond what would have been possible, except for them.
Mario F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
very good service
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
Excellent customer service from Bob and Pat from the minute I walked in the door. I couldn’t be more pleased and will recommend this location to others!
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
So far so good!
Greg V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
They did a great job!
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Bob and the gang were great!
Elizabeth Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
They did an awesome job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications