Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Duane L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent service. Service Rep was excellent and very helpful. Quality was above good.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Donnie and the wonderful lady upfront were exceptional! My car was repaired fast and they did a great job! I will definitely be recommending this location.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/7/2018
Incomplete and substandard work
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
Truck was not ready on 2 occasions. The first there were dents in the hood that was replaced. The hood was an aftermarket hood that did not fit correctly had ruff edges and horrible gaps. The second time the automated system sent me a completion message and when I showed up the truck was not finished. On several occasions i called and left messages for a return call and never received one. Once everything was done and my complaints were recognized I was happy with the truck just the road getting there was ruff. I will not be recommending service king to anyone and will be giving my feedback to USAA
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
They did great work repairing my vehicle as if it was one of their very own. They kept it a few more days to make sure everything was right and spot on and up to specifications. Doesn't look like it was in an accident at all!
Patsy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great communication and job well done
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I was very pleased with the service I received from the team and Donnie at Service King. Thank You, Bill Munson
Ginger S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent job on repairs. Chuck and Pat are very friendly and helpful, and a hoot!
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Michael made the experience very easy. Very satisfied with the quality of work and service! Thank you
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I appreciate very much the regular updates from Donnie Berger. Donnie is an excellent person to deal with. Top notch. He made the whole experience painless. I would highly recommend Service King.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Kept me up to date. Friendly and helpful. Store well managed.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
They kept me up to date all times about my vehicle
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Salesman was excellent to deal with.
Gloriajose Gloriapatricia.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job on my truck on time as promised and quality work Chuck was great help and kept me up on a timely manner A **** team
Brandon Dora.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Update the customer step by step like they say..
Mashanko L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Professional staff from start to finish.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very kind and professional staff. Always gave me regular updates on the status of my BMW. Performed excellent work on the X5 and it looks like new! Thank you!
Vickie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
I thought that from start to finish I was very pleased with the service I received on my car repairs. I was kept up on the status of my repairs via text and when u picked my vehicle up Chuck did a great job going over what repairs had been made etc. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Pat at the front desk was also very professional and helpful whenever I called in.
Freda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I am very pleased I will tell my friends about you Thank you
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Service King is the best!! Pat and Donnie are awesome!! Thank you, Service King.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications