Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 155 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Loved the texted updates. Professional experience from beginning to end.
Demetria H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional and always takes care of my vehicle
Corey D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Good job
Gerardo V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I loved the regular updates. Very professional service! Thank you
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
I would suggest that when removing antenna from vehicles that the part be placed inside the vehicle in the passenger seat or the glove box.
Kristine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you to Ralph for the prompt service. Heaven forbid I have to have any more service done but if I do It'll be done with this same TEAM!! Thank you UC Service King!
Janray C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great service and timely updates.
Rudolph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Vechicle was nor washed and had several areas of wax buildup otherwise service was satisfied
Dorene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
I received my car back dirty inside with greasy and oily hand prints. My back window tint was messed up and there were scratches on the outside glass that was not there when I dropped it off at your business. I sent the representative 3 text about this and got no response.
Omar L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was extremely pleased with the service provided by DJ. Very friendly, compensated for mistake and was quick to keep me informed regarding my status
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Mr. Draper was outstanding explaining what was going to be done to repair my vehicle. The guys got my car back 2 days sooner than initially quoted.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
You are very professional and you did a fantastic job on our truck. I certainly will recommend you.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Ralph kept me updated on car status. Car looks great
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
The front bumper was not repaired as discussed the sales advisor told me to come back but why did I even leave it for half work. I have had documented issue with the work on my front end before and stressed when I made the appointment that I needed to renew my faith in your shop. When the sales rep noticed the issue he should have taken my keys and kept the vehicle. I was appalled by the condition of my car.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Draper was very kind & professional about keeping me updating on my car. The text messages were also great.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I appreciated the texts with the progress of the work being done.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
6 weeks to fix it
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Extremely quick turnaround with the vehicle repair and the staff I dealt with we're all very helpful & friendly.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You are great and a fantastic car wash
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You did a great job. Thank you.
Dihl L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was especially impressed by the way you constantly kept us informed of the progress of the repair work. I wish all service companies did that. There was no wondering about what was going on. And when I picked up my car, it looked brand new.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
I feel like Service King I family especially working with Pauline. She is very professional and puts you at ease about the repair. We are very lucky to find such an experienced service center. Sally Pryor
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Excellent communication and repair job appears to be very well done.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Pauline Velasquez did an outstanding job taking care of my repairs and going beyond to make sure everything was perfect. We appreciate her professional and courteous manner. Thanks for a great job and superior service.
Charslyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Great job really appreciate it thanks
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thanks
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I liked the daily up to date update of what's going on with my car. Thank you. Good job.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Your crews did a beautiful on myF150 Forrest did a super job of walking me through the experience
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
Was not satisfied with the finished product
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
The team was on the **** and keep up on the repair of my truck a if I need anything done to my truck thy have my back.
Estevan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The service was awesome. And the people was awesome and I really enjoy being there thank yall guys and yall did an awesome job thank yall. :)
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Great Service from everyone. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Sheri D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Always quit with repairs and providing status updates. Won't take my vehicle anywhere else!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Customer service and the people were just outstanding, friendly but mostly very concerned about my needs. Thank you.
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
None at this time
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Sweet better than I expected.
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Yes, very much so. Forrest and Polly went out of their way to accommodate my needs, especially Forrest. Outstanding service. Thank you
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/3/2016
The inside of the car was completely covered in dust. The rear trunk paint job was horrible it looks like it didn't get any clearcoat you can just feel very roughness on the top of the trunk. Overspray materials all over the back leather seats. I think the workmanship on the repair is Subpar.
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Ralph took very good care of us. This was my first experience with Service King but it went extremely well! Thank you very much.
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was upset when I took the car in for repair. Then I had to change the date to take it in because of surgery that I was going to have. But when I finally did take the car in I was relieved. It's now home and I couldn't be happier.
Tammy Cappelli.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
This is the second car you have fixed and you have done a remarkable job and you are very professional. Thank You.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Pauline was the nicest, friendly and comical person. Reception was nice. The texted updates we liked. If ever we need service again, you will be who we will call. Thanks for a well done job on our truck.
Olena K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Pauline processed our claim as a professional and kept us to date throughout repair process. Service King did a fantastic job restoring our Azera. Thank you all.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
It's nice to get the text messages, but there are too many at times. Being able to drop off and pick up after hours was really nice. They were accommodating with modifications that were made to my vehicle. Forrest was very friendly and helpful.
Haten M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thanks Forrest
Jeana A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Car could have been a little cleaner, internally. But otherwise I satisfied with the work
Marisol W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I am so satisfied I really appreciate it every single person in that office that day they were super , a great customer service, they treat you individually thank you
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Forrest was great. Great customer service and always kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Even though it took 2 trips to get ensuring fixed, so far so good with the repairs.
Aida Luz.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Easy, fast and honest. Top scores all around.
Stephan W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Always good peopje
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Everyone was professional, polite, and seemed sincerely concerned about getting our car repaired correctly and back to us in short order. Great job all!
Lilian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Did a great job of informing me in the status of my car by email. The service agent was terrific from when I first left my vehicle to the day I picked it up. Even waited for me a little after six to make sure I was happy with the job done.
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Paulene was absolutely wonderful! Im always nervous about car stuff cuz i know nothing about cars. Whenever i had a question she explained it very well to me and never made me feel like an idiot for it (ive experienced that at other places before). Im so happy with the work she and her team put in. It was super easy for me!
Deloris G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent work done. Only concern was how long the initial estimate took and concern over quality due to not having quick replies. Once we contacted USAA, contact greatly improved and we are extremely satisfied with everything.
Glen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
The service was fast, efficient, and courteous! We will recommend your services to our friends. Alfrieda Anderson
Colonel Chuck.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Fine customer service coordination between USAA and Service King! They took excellent care of my vehicle repairs and my needs. My appreciation.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very professional
Aubrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
pauline at 2317 pat booker rd. was very kind and nice. She took the time to consider the customer need.
Paulet E.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Pauline was exceptional! She was pleasant, knowledgeable without fault of details to parts, my insurance and the rental that may needed. The staff were so professional they exceeded their own time line, returning my SUV in one day better than before, because they even took the time to wash it. I'm so glad USAA referred me. I would recommend this company, but truly this location. Whenever asked of a company that makes you feel not just another customer, because they value you and their reputation. Thank you to all sincerely This Retired Disable American Veteran Salute you
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Forrest was extremely helpful and provided quality customer service.
Richard Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Service king was always kind and courteous and they made my car look brand new
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Fast, professional excellent service.
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent Service Adviser and a dutiful notifying, Excellent attention to necessary repairs with a job well done
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job!! Great service!!
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everyone was awesome and my car looks great! I will use Service King for all my auto body needs in the future! I really appreciate the amazing customer service.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
Ex cel lent!!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/2/2016
You can't. It's already over with. Just let it go.
Christallia S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I really appreciated being kept updated via text messages and telephone calls. Everyone was very positive that I interacted with. My car looks beautiful and I am a very satisfied customer. I will definitely recommend you to anyone needing your services!
Gilberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Pauline was attentive to our needs and listen to our concerns...she is awesome!!!!
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Repair was on time. Agent was great.
Shavelle O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very professional. Pauline was outstanding. Truck looked brand new after the repairs
Alexsandra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent work. Exceeded expectations.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Very prompt and courteous. Thank you for the great work!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
My car was awesome.... All repairs were completed ahead of schedule, and I am completely satisfied with Service King. Forrest was awesome.
Charmakeitha S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
1/17/2016
I believe the work was good. However, I purposely left change in my middle console to see if the techs could be trusted. The change was gone.
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Pauline was amazing. She helped me through the whole process and took excellent care of me and my car. She is a perfect choice for your company. Amazing customer service.
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
good service but only my car seats were dirty
Terrence S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Ralph DeLuna was my service advisor and he took great care of me and my vehicle. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was done correctly and to make sure that I was informed of what was going on throughout the entire process. Ralph was great to work with and I would definitely return to Service King (if I was in another accident) and have Ralph handle my account without hesitation. The work done on my car was excellent also. It looked better after the accident then when I first bought it. Excellent job by he whole team!!!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The service and repairs on my 2011 Mercedes were beyond anything I had expected. The staff were professional and kept me informed of all the updates on service that was being done! I am completely satisfied with your service! Thank you!! Linwood & Elizabeth Scott
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
The quality of the repair was excellent. Even washed the car after the job was done. It took a tiny bit longer than expected, but was not a big deal since we had a rental car. Would recommend Service King to friends & family.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
You all did a very good job!!
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job, totally satisfied.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/16/2015
Terrible service by Ray and quality of work well beneath my expectations!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/13/2015
Forrest was very sweet, but my air conditioner doesn't work. Please call me back asap. ****-****-xxxx
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Ray Ruiz was excellent to work with, both times. You've got an excellent employee and he should be rewarded and applauded for his efforts.
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
12/7/2015
After forking out 647, I got my car back, and the change from my center console was missing... I mean, you could've put it on the receipt, at the least.
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Ray kept me informed of progress.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
They did an awesome job with my car. Super excited.
Fredrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Outstanding
Ignacio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I really loved the service i received in there, the employees were really nice, plus they did an awesome job with my car.
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job. Repair was a lot faster than I anticipated.
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great job
Cherylynn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
I think that service was done in a timely manner. I was kept informed as to what was going on. I especially liked the written breakdown packet that was given at the time of pick up. Everyone that I had come into contact with, whether it was in person or by phone was very friendly, and very professional. I thank you for your service, and by the way, I would definitely recommend your service if ever need be!
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Excellent customer service and work.Heidi S
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
I liked getting updates about my Car's status!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Simply outstanding! Thank you!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
The prompt, professional, & attentive service from initial apprasial thru to delivery of my vehicle was outstanding. This commendable level of customer service is, in conjunction with the workmanship, why I will choose this location for any future auto body service jobs.
Rama R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Very professional staff
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Good service
Luziano R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
From the start to end, outstanding award winning service. Every person encountered was professional. I was extremely please with the service I received!
Deatra B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very happy with the work done on my vehicles. Great job and didn't take long for them to finish. Thank you.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very happy with the service and how fast the work was done. Thank you!
W S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Forrest provided excellent customer service. The repair work outstanding and done in 24 hrs.
Leroy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The advisor was professional and kept me informed at all times... Answered all questions when I had them..
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Appreciate the quickness in which my car was repaired and the periodic updates!
Lindsey L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Kenneth was amazing, he was friendly kind and most of all informative!! He kep us posted & made sure we were happy with the work done.
Otis W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very helpful and friendly. Good coffee, overall cleaning was lacking especially bathroom had no soap and the garbage needed emptying. They did an excellent job on the repair of my car.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Kenneth was very professional and did more than was required. Service King was excellent in taking care of my Honda.
Glysette D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Awesome customer service. Always gave an update on the status of my repair.
Nakeia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/22/2015
I was completely satisfied with the repairs done on my car but I was unsatisfied with the inside of my car afterwards. There were dirty smudges on the rug/hard surface on the driver side. There was also paint dust on the back seat, to include the rug/hard surface on the floor & door. I understand that Service King does not detail cars but I expected a better experience when it came to the experience as a whole. On a positive note, the Service King representative Forest rendered EXCEPTIONAL customer service, and because of that I would return (if need be) as well as suggest Service King to a friend.
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The team was amazing 100% of the time. Kennith contacted me at least 3 times a week to keep me updated with the progress of my truck. He answered all questions and concerns I had. He help make this experience as painless as possible. I would do business with service king again and again!!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Kenneth was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of the right way..
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Thanks for the daily call to keep me updated on my truck.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Service rep, Kenneth, was great and helpful. Kept me informed of the vehicle's status. Vehicle was ready a day sooner than anticipated. Great experience
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Car looks good, great customer service
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Fast check in...friendly kept me up-dated on where the service depth was on my car
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Forrest was great to work with, he was always in contact with me, giving me updates on the progress of my car. The finished work was top quality also.
Lenin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Thank you for the great and fast service!!!
Carina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Excellent job. Speedy turn around time. Extremely friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone.
Gilbert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
They all did a alsome job on the truck thank you all once again. The paint job looks great thanks Bert.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
I was impressed with the quality of service that was given to me. Forrest did everything to assist me despite the difficulties I was having with the 3rd party's insurance. I am so grateful for his empathy and patience. I will definitely recommend your center to my family/friends. Y'all rock!
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Awesome work on my car and great service!! Thanks a lot!!
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Excellent service. Professional and honest staff. Took care of my wife and family even while I was traveling on business. Very trustworthy. Meant the world to me.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Kenneth was awesome
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/26/2015
100 percent satisfied
Darrell E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Thank you guys for your expedience your update and your excellent repair work be blessed thanks again
Katrina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great customer service Great employees
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
My car looked great when I got it back and I was surprised that it had been washed and vacuumed.
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
You had great customer service....that is hard to find. You back up your work. The work appears to be good. You were very helpful with rental car as well. Thank you for washing the car too! Tammy C
Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The service was excellent and the people were wonderful.
Lillian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Ken a true professional. I appreciated the texts I received in keeping me updated with the status of my repairs. Turn around time on the service of my car was incredible. I will certainly keep them for any future repairs. They truly were wonderful to work with. Thank you
Jacquese S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great service!
Kathline B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Great quick service :)
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
The service was top notch! I appreciated the text messages that kept me up to date on the repair. The staff was super friendly.
Leta Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Forest was very informative and professional as well as Jason. The receptionist was courteous as well. I did not meet the gentleman in the body shop but their work is AWESOME!Thank you so much!!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Very professional, very fast. Awesome!!!!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Exceptional customer service! I was happy to get the frequent updates as to the status of my vehicle. I was very impressed overall and would not hesitate to refer others to Service King. I am very happy with the repairs made to my vehicle!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
From my first interaction until delivery of the repaired vehicle, Service King was attentive, responsive, and very professional. Excellent team delivering exceptional service...I have no reservation giving Service King my highest recommendation.
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Very professional staff.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thank you for the excellent customer service! We felt completely confident you would repair our vehicle with utmost care and in a timely manner. You exceeded our expectations! Extremely grateful to your staff.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I was very pleased Sith both the quality of the work and the communication provided by the staff on the progress of repairs. I will definitively come back should I ever require repair work again. Thanks!
Mandy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I was very satisfied with the service. They kept me informed of the progress and made entire experience very easy!!!! Thank you so much for the excellent service!!!
Violeta G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Wonderful customer service everyone was so helpful and friendly.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Great job
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
The service was excellent and the completion was finished early. The staff were great and im a satisfied customer.Thank you Service King Job well done..
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
Always given an update on the progress and my car was ready 4 days earlier than originally told.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Excellent service from beginning to end.
Valissa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Excellent work
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Kenneth Bishop was very professional and informative. He called with updates every other day and made you feel at ease about your status repair. Great job and customer service by Kenneth and team. Highly recommend your company.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
I am really happy with the work preformed
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very professional. Job well done.
Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Since day one, we were treated so nicely. The process was very easy and all were so helpful and friendly. I love the up-to-date emails about the car's status.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Very fast service. Got me in early too.
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
The people and environment were spectacular. I loved the small town feel of I was important and I was kept informed on the progress. Even though I didn't deal with the same man when I went to pick up, he waved and acknowledged me. My vehicle was completed early and had been washed. I hope IF I ever need a repair shop again, that usaa send me back.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Kenneth did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the entire process. I am very pleased with the repair.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Excellent customer service, friendly and kept me informed of progress on my car repairs.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2015
The staff was courteous and kept me updated throughout the process.Kenneth Baxter took the time to explain unseen damage and the additional parts needed.The repair was perfect and not visible. Upon crawling under the back of the vehicle at home and viewing what could not be seen from the outside, it was evident that pride was taken in the work.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Outstanding service! Kenneth and Eric are top notch...thanks for taking care of me! My car looks awesome!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Excellent job!!!
Buddy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great job. Looks good as new.
Crystalynn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Awesome work, super quick and hassle-free service!
April T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/6/2015
The car was not vacuumed out, everything they took out of the glove box was left on the seat, and they did not put my Lugnuts back where it should've been.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Very helpful and informative with the status of repair and schedule. Friendly and professional service
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
The costumer service were awesome, very satisfied with your service
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Excellent and speedy job on our car's repairs. Customer service by Ken Bishop was outstanding
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/31/2015
My car has an additional 2,342 miles on it from when I dropped it off. My miles to home is only 13.1 miles Mileage in was 102,178 on 3/23/15 Mileage out is 104,520 minus 13.1 drive home Why is there an additional 2,329 miles on my car?
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Kenneth at Pat Booker location wad extremely helpful. He answered all my questions about my repairs.
Effie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/26/2015
Poor communication. Inefficient.
Gabrielle Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Customer service was amazing! Kenneth kept me updated and was extremely friendly! He truly made this experience a great one.
Rudolph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Thank for the quick turn around
Micol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Overall great experience. No complaints at all.
Wilfredo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
You were courteous, kept constant timely communication and very profession in hamdling the repair and delivery. Great job.
Rona B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Mr Kenneth kept me updated on the status of my car. Loved the service-can't say anything bad.
Calvin F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Great service and they repaired my car faster than expected!
Lana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
Work was completed as scheduled
Luis N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I was very pleased with the service that was provided at Service King. Kenneth Bishop kept me informed of the status of my vehicle throughout the entire time of my repairs.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I really appreciate your help
Parnell E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Love the text updates.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Very good at keeping a customer informed.
Brandy F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Kenneth was very professional and did a great job
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Thanks, I had great service that was quick and painless!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Everyone was great. They were informative. Updates via text was good customer service.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Great service and everyone made you feel like you were there only customer
Coby A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Job well done
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Thank you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Great service. Keep me well informed about the status.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Kenneth was awesome and made this process painless. Thank you for making my life way easier!
Max H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/28/2014
My service advisor recommended we contact our insurance company to negotiate our deductible due to the type of accident. Great advice we never would of thought of and he saved us 250.00. Thank you
Evans J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2014
Service was prompt and professional. Employees were as well, not to mention very courteous. My vehicle was completed within the three days as promised with step by step updates as the process went along. If I had to say one word to describe my experience at Service King on Pat Booker Rd Universal City TX, it would be "Outstanding".
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Your team was very informative, professional, and timely. The work on my truck is very satisfactory
Raveta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/24/2014
The service was on point
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
Service was great the whole team was wonderful kenith did a great job !!!!
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Getting your vehicle repaired is never my idea of a good time but this staff made this icky experience bearable! Great guys! Thanks again
Leeann A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Great job!
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Quick, fast, accurate, thoroughly
Fatima C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Great
Latonya A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
They matched the colors perfectly.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2013
My car is beautiful
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications