Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Awesome ???????????????? My car was completed a week before scheduled due date. Service King is the Best! Thank you very much for doing such a great job! Rhonda Jurrells
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great job and service provided by Rick.
Celeste G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Overall, my experience was fantastic from start to finish. I went in for an estimate mid morning, scheduled my repairs to begin the following day, and their service team finished the job earlier than expected. Service King on Pat Booker was amazing! Rick kept me updated on the progress of my repairs and notified me in a timely manner when things didn't go according to plan. He was attentive to my needs and provided excellent customer service during every interaction. Throughout, I felt Rick kept my best interests in mind and made it a point to respond to any inquiries or questions with respect, courtesy, and the superior level of service I've grown to expect from a collision center. Thank you Service King for making this process easy, efficient, and manageable.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent job. Car was done exactly when you said it would, work looked great. If I ever need more work done or have family/friends ask for a recommendation I will be going/sending them to Ricardo.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/2/2017
The work has not been completed. The tech needs to call me.
Ismael P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Pleased with the outcome of my car. And the exceptional help from Forrest my advisor.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I appreciated the text messages received concerning the status of my vehicle during its time in the shop. Mr. Wynn was a very helpful during the whole process. Vehicle looks great. Good job. Thank you
Jason .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent service
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job thank you
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Better communication between your office and the customer
William V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
Outside of car was will clean but the inside was filled with dust from the work donee
Desiree O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Staff was professional and courteous and kept me informed as to the status of my vehicle.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Super nice people.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/7/2017
Rear bumper sensors now don't work
Brianna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2017
Really great experience with the staff and getting my car repaired quickly. The location I went to, on Pat Booker Road, was right next door to Enterprise Rent-a-Car, so I dropped off my car and walked across the parking lot to pick up my reserved rental car. The process couldn't have been easier.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/2/2017
Poor paint job. Spray paint was on plastic molding panels were it should not have been. Had to take the car back in to fix and it still looks sloppy. You can see the tape lines and the coat is not even. I could have done a better job myself by watching a YouTube video. I will not use your company ever again!
Angelika J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable
Hilda J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The car looks great! You guys were very helpful and got the job done in excellent amount of time.
Estelle P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Excellent Job.
Olugbenga F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications