Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
everybody was courteous knowledgeable I would recommend you all to my friends
Dean Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Very friendly service and excellent job on my car in short amount of time. Thanks
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/14/2017
For the most part I was satisfied with my service, however it took several months for them to find and repair one simple part. That significantly decreased my satisfaction. I do have to praise Forest though, he did his best to exceed my expectations and has excellent customer service skills.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The reprentative, Rick, was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The service was great but the communications is what makes Service King different from any other collision repair business. I will definitely recommend SK to my friends.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Good job.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Great service. Rick deserves a pay raise
Arielle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Just keep up the good work.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very courteous service. No deceptive marketing. Straightforward communication and workmanship was excellent.
Lancesamantha Watson.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Megan was a great service advisor.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Unprecedented customer service. Service King will be an easy choice if a collision repair center is needed in the future. Truly appreciated the care-free process, updates and quick turnaround. Thank you!
Aurora B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I really do appreciate that I was getting updated on the service on my truck
Randal N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/3/2017
Had to return to shop to have rear wiper plugged in. Other than that, all good.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very professional thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Great people, extra fast service. Thank you.
Colette B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The service was terrific. I like the fact they keep you posted on the status of your vehicle. Staff was friendly and took very good care of me.
Edward And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
My truck was ready a lot faster than was said.... it only took 5 days to make repairs. ... thanks...
Meredith A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Rick was attentive and delivered my car as promised. I will recommend this location. I appreciate their attention to detail. I am extremely satisfied. Thank you for your diligence. Sincerely, Meredith A
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Nice job quickly
Janis N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Rick Sarabia was a excellent rep and answered all my questions. Flex looks good and Janis is happy! (It's her car)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications