Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
This is my second reply because I wanted to add that my trucrepar was excellent and looks brand new. I am 100% satisfied! Thank you!
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Oscar kep6 me informed about the progress of my car. I appreciated that. Thanks for the great service I received.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job
Darla D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
I do
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great teamwork with all members of repair team
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/7/2018
If the date is not going to be accurate I would rather be informed. I gave a lot of fuel to Enterprise because I was told we would be w/o the truck until June 22. Instead it was ready within a week. Which was great.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Megan kept me well informed
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
My service advisor, Megan, was awesome! She was so friendly, so helpful, and so knowledgeable. She made the whole process a pleasure.
Renato B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent job!
Gisela W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Service was exceptional. I am delighted by the updates on the status of my vehicle and the friendly, professional and helpful service. Special thanks to Meghan; she is awesome!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Rick was professional and handled any concerns I had.
Colby P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service from everyone! Quick and a great job!
Debra And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Keep doing what your doing great service and great people thank you for your help ???? and thank you Derek
Mary Scott.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
My faith in SK is restored. Excellent communication and delivered as promised. Thank you
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
I will be returning my truck Monday. The rear quarter panel that was supposed to be new had two dents in it.
Dihl L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service friendly people quality work
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Always kept me posted and updated!
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Appreciate getting it back when you said I would! Thank you!
Theodore P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
All expectations were surpassed! Derek provided great customer service and kept me informed during every step of the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications