Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
It was fast and easy to have a very good results. I would recommend to friends.
Timothyjohn P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great service
Ridings M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
This was my second visit to service king. Always been treated well great people. Always stay in communication. Excellent work on vehicle. I would give service a 10!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Service was amazing from the beginning and it continued throughout the process. I’m completely thrilled with the level of quality.
Akeela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Great customer service from start to finish! Rick deserves a raise, will recommend Ssrvice Kings to friends and family for repairs! Thanks.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
Customer service was on point
Theresa Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Your employees was very helpful with excellent customer service.
Exnelianle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Service King’s service was Excellenthan Everyone was so kind ,Professional And Curious. Our Rep Rick Sarbara explained everything to us at the beginning and to the end of completely. everything We were given update reports on the progress of out SUV every day. Until completion and was really happy that it was completed a day earlier. We can truly say Job ???? well done. We would recommend Service King to Family and Friends. Thanks Service King for your Top Of The Line Professionalism. Thanks Respectfully CSM Exnelianle And Mrs Joan Holmes We Salute you for an Excellent Job Well done and Prompted Service
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Alma was great! She kept us informed and up to date o the vehicle repairs
Lee F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Kept me informed of the progress and did a great job.
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
Excellent service. Really like the text updates.
Carlos F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Excellent customer service keep you informed of the process of the repairs on your vehucle.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Looks just like new again great job thanks
Aquilla H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Alma was amazing. She kept me informed of every step. I also loved the fact that we were able to communicate through text.
Enrique L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Alma was great with us! She continually kept us updated. Our vehicle was in great hands.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/27/2019
My bumper was moved from the wreck and I told two different people that before my repairs but no one listened to me. When I picked it up the bumper was still in the same place and was told that it was in Ford spec which I don't agree with it didn't look like that before the wreck or I would have noticed it being different. I look at this truck every day so I notice any little changes.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Service received was great...Thank you!
Karmen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/25/2019
When picking up the car we had in for repair it was pointed out that the front bumper did not seem to be attached correctly. My daughter brought this to the attention of the person checking her out who told her everything was fine. Between the time it took to get from the service center home the front bumper came partially unclipped and the undercarriage liner came undone Resulting in it dragging on objects on the ground. My daughter returned the car the following day to have these items repaired which was done quickly however when she left There is a new sound coming from the front of her car that sounds like plastic rubbing up against something. This will result in a third trip to the repair center to have this looked at
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/25/2019
Customer service was great! However, the time to repair wound up being twice as long as initially estimate due to parts and parts shipping problem. The result was additional expense for the rental car. That increase the total claim cost. Rick at this locations was great to work with on the repair!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/23/2019
My antenna was not screwed back on my truck and luckily I didn’t lose it because it was on the hood part where windshield wipers are very unprofessional leaving my truck like that now it makes me worry about the repair work done plus there was a clipboard with paperwork left in my truck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications