Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 202 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The service was great! I was so impressed with how Mahoney keeper me informed with the progress of my car!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Forest was great to work with. He made sure he communicated with me about the status of my car. He made sure it was washed and everything was done correctly. Thank you, Mary E
Helmet T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I like the results.i am happy that my car look new again.thank you everyone great job.
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They all was very nice and polite at Service King. We would use them again if needed. They did a good job on my SUV. Thanks
Chris I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
The Corvette emblem on the fender was damaged in the process of making the requested repair. I also believe a bracket used to hold my license plate on the front fender was repositioned after painting. Now, the license plate will rub the front fender and eventually cause a blemish in the paint. Noticed both after getting home. Other than that, the repair looks great.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Missing a left driver side floor mat !! But other than that, car looks better than I thought it would ...great job
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Polite and very informative on what was needed to be done to my vehicle.
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
They were very good with the details on our truck and what it needed to get the job done in a timely manner. I know I probably drove poor Ethan crazy at the shop on Pat Booker in Universal City Texas. I hope that the No-Bake Cookies I took in to him made up for my being a pest. INA AND Larry N
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The service was quick, efficient and nicely done!
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I had a standing appointment with a gentleman that is no longer at this location or at Service King and the gentleman that took over my claim was Forrest, him and the Customer Service Rep at the front desk were very helpful and accommodating with an insurance company that still does things the old fashioned way. Forrest was very understanding on picking up in the middle of my claim and did everything in a timely manner! I was impressed by the service I received! Thank you!
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was very professional and helpful from the start of the process till we picked the vehicle up. Kudos to the entire team for such a great job.
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
I've only had my car back for a few hours so I guess it's fine but when I go to leave I'm running on fumes. Lucky to make it down the street to the Valero and the door/handle on the drivers side has grease all over it.
Gilbert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
All I can say it was a good job I was satisfied thank you
Alicia O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Thank you
Roberto Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Special kudos to my service agent, Mr. Forrest Eleuterius. His friendly attitude and professionalism made this transaction very easy. He delivered on time!
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great customer service, keep me inform on the progress of repair. My car looks great.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Ethan Brooks was an excellent advisor kept me posted on my vehicle as I expected. Service King on Pat Booker overall did an excellent job!!
August J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/6/2017
When I got inside my truck it was very dusty, but I was happy with outside of my truck.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
Shocking service from start to finish. Instead of going through USAA we went through State farm as they admitted liability. Dropped off car and heard nothing for a week. I then went to bodyshop to find they had taken it elsewhere without informing me off this. They had the car for two weeks then I finally went to pick it up and immediately notice a dent in the boot and the paint job was sub standard. So they had it for another week and I still haven't got it back hoping for the Monday. The service this time round was so bad compared to the other five times when it has been fantastic only because Kimberly goes above and beyond we daily updates which hadnt receive from the state farm rep. I have never received such poor service like this before.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Quick turnaround. Looks good
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications