Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
You ****...not happy at all...i believe you changed the service dates on purpose..i don't believe you have the customer in mind just making all the money you can get from the insurance company..then half **** the repair
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service
Geoffrey Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Megan was great and communicated daily.
Alexis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
We were kept informed of the progress of the vehicle at all times and the staff was fantastic
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Our vehicle was expertly done to what we were to want, we are very happy with our car
Vladimir F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job and great customer service. And to top it off, delivered a day ahead !
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great customer service. No complaints whatsoever
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very courteous!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very professional group; easy process.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Service King did a fantastic job on my car l
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
U did it right
Maria-paz S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
It was great service! Mr . Eleuterius and team should be congratulated due to the professionalism and care for the car & the client. Thank you!!! Maria-Paz
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My assigned rep was Forrest and he was awesome. He made me feel at ease every step of the way. His customer service was spot on. My car looks great and the estimated time line was just what they said; no delays. The location of the rental car place next door made for an extremely easy process. Great ending to a not so great start! Being in a car accident is not easy but this process made up for it all! Thanks!
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I think, when dealing with something as important as someone's means of transportation for them and their families.. I think service king are the kings of collision service!! From the start to the end, the customer service was astounding. Every phone call or encounter, my questions and concerns were all answered with professionalism, compassion and honesty. Here's hoping I don't need a collision center in the near future but if I do, service king will be my first choice. Thank you!
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/12/2017
All the people were great, it's just that I was told it would take 3 working days when in fact it took 11 days just to replace the bumper. Again nothing bad about the people, but the length of time to fix the problem, in my opinion was way too long.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Great and speedy service. Forest was great and kept us informed throughout the process
Skylar B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
5/5
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The service was great! I was so impressed with how Mahoney keeper me informed with the progress of my car!
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Forest was great to work with. He made sure he communicated with me about the status of my car. He made sure it was washed and everything was done correctly. Thank you, Mary E
Helmet T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I like the results.i am happy that my car look new again.thank you everyone great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications