Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittani S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
I agreed to only have the hood of my car and windshield wiper fixed, told them not to touch the windshield and they fixed it anyways. I find this company eager to get money from my insurance company and not listen to what I want with MY vehicle.
Phill C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great service. Very professional I couldn’t be happier.
James G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
Check engine light was not on before accident, it’s on now
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Worked was done on time as promised with excellent craftsmanship
William M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Appears to be a great job!! Will know more after I wash car.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
I just picked my car up this morning but it seems to be running fine and it looks beautiful. I would like to thank Mike for returning all of my calls, which there were plenty, promptly and professionally. Every time I went in there with a smile on his face and he was a pleasure to work with
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Loved the text messages that kept me in the know with my truck. Didn't have to call all the time to see when it was going to be done. Saved me time on the phone!
Janeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Great, fast and friendly service
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The people at Service King provided exceptional customer service. I would use them again for sure.
Lianna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I also appreciate how friendly you all are.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The service was great.
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Kept me informed on progress of repairs. Fry courteous friendly employees.
Patti P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Really liked the text updates and the fact that my car was ready earlier than anticipated
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
everything seemed well done
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thanks for the nice work
Garrett B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The entire team took great care of my family and I. They kept me updated through the entire process and made me feel like us was part of the family. I would recommend this service king to my friends and family. Adrian was a great service advisor and explained everything in detail to me. Tim Wilson did a great job at making our car look like new. Thanks again for doing such a great job.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Professional, courteous staff. Great job and the work was completed when promised
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very nice repair job.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
They are awesome
Samra G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The staff was very friendly and kept me posted on all updates having to do with my vehicle. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications