Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Fast, honest service. Took care of everything, and all the staff was very nice.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
My vehicle was repaired in a professional and timely manner. I received progress reports through out the time my vehicle was at Service King. I was very Impressed with the service and compassion I was given. I will be Customer of Service King from now on and recommend them to people I know
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The car looks better than new.
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
It was the best experience I have ever had with a car repair. The customer service was by far the best I have experienced.
Jeanne O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Looks like new thank you!
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job. Finished ahead of schedule.
Hyoungjung K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Perfect repaire and service with reasonable price!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Car is in great condition , great follow up and pleasant staff
Kristia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I appreciated the constant feedback about the status of the vehicle.
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Prompt, thorough & professional with appointments, car rental & all repairs as well as continual updates on progress. Excellent service & workmanship - exceeded expectations on all aspects of service. Sincere thanks. C Foutts
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
A issue with exhaust pipe having scuff on it but was taken care of. Overall I would give you guys a 10 and would recommend your repair shop to my friends great job. Thank’s Again Jerry Janishefski
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
THANKS
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent service.
Noel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Chris was excellent in his correspondence in keeping us informed as to the repair on our car.
Waynejudy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Just picked my car up today. Repair looks good and my car was spotless inside and out. I loved that. Customer service was excellent. And I really appreciated being kept informed. Im very happy with everything.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Really appreciated the updates on the timeline for completing the work.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Went smoothly
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank you for the great service!
Josh T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
9/1/2018
When they brought the car to me, something wasn't right. He took it back and got it fixed in 5 minutes with no fuss. Impressed.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
I found that the daily text messages and phone calls on the status updates to be most helpful! I would go back and recommend Service King to anyone! I was and am still most pleased!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications