Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Absolutely loved the extensive communication and always being kept in the loop of what was happening along the way. The repairs were excellent and you restored my truck back to new with no issues. I would not hesitate in least to refer friends and family to you for any repair need. Thanks again for your time and help.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Quick service and my car looks great!
Elliott G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The organization is near flawless, from management to the service work.
Kundapur U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Work is good. Thanks
Jacob K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great team and great service !
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Our car came out beautiful. Our service agent Chris Barbian kept us up-to-date with our vehicleStatus. He was very polite And professional. We were extremely happy with the quality of work service king provided for us. Thank you.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Excellent job and done in amazing time! Truck looks exactly as if nothing happened to it.
Emily Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/10/2018
It was good til I tried to open the back door and it would not open. Tried to call to let them know but it was after 6pm.
Sharon U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Everything went smoothly and Jeep looks great.
Marvin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Job well done by Mike
Ola F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Good job
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/4/2018
I've only had the car back 6 hrs, time will tell
Veronika M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/3/2018
It took 7 weeks to repair front damage to the vehicle that was not severe. I explained how the front bumper is different for my diesel than the gas version and the wrong one was still ordered and caused delays. I ,as a female, was lied to many times on updates and status until I got my boyfriend involved to get the truth. Fluid was either drained from my vechicle during repair or it leaked out and no one noticed while it was sitting there for weeks so I had to have it towed to my dealership and service advisor to fix that. The flap for my battery cover was broken by them for no reason and windshield became cracked sitting at the shop. The app updates were never close to actual repair status and completion dates. At about 4 weeks I contacted corporate in Texas to file a complain and the area manager for Arizona was suppose to contact me within 48 hours and that never occurred either. There is so much more detail but this is the just of the horrible experience I have had from service king and I am disappointed my insurance company recommended this shop/ company.
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thank you for fixing our car so quickly. Great job on repair.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My car looks great, they completed everything ahead of schedule and the customer support and everyone I have come into contact with was simply amazing
John D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Car looks great
Cj B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Mike M helped me out from step one. Truck looks great.
Cj B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Mike M did a great job helping me out from the get go. Truck looks great.
Sunbelt Electric.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Our entire expierence was positive and very professional. We will definitely keep Service King in mind for our next auto repair.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everything looks great. Thank you for your help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications