Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Our two door panels look great! Everyone at service King was friendly and professional. I cant remember the front desk lady, but she is wonderful. She was cheerful, friendly,made you feel important and explained things to you as you waited for Gabe at Geico, rental, Chris etc....Chris was great too at going through what wss done and very friendly, and professional.
Paulette B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Excellent experience
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Outstanding service & workmanship - I would highly recommend Service King!
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great experience. Vehicle looks like new and I received it back quicker than estimated.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very impressed and happy to have you so close to home!!
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Easy to work with, friendly and kept me up to date on the progress of my repair! Thank you!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Wondreful friendly service. We appreciated the updates
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Every thing was greet
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Customer service was great. They kept me informed of the status on my car. I would definitely recommend you to my friends or anyone. U are great.thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Repairs done professionally, timely and appreciate the frequent updates on progress and making it easy to pick up and drop off the rental car. Excellent service!
Lisa I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thank you so much for the excellent service!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
You should wash the vehicle before giving back; especially when giving it back with instructions not to wash for 30 days.
Miriam F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Good job but too much for the price. Keep it up.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Fantastic Service I highly recommend Service King
James W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thank you.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/16/2019
Paint does not match up. Not acceptaable
Johana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
christopher was absolutely amazing and we didnt deal with anyone else really, but everyone in the front was nice and every step of the process was super easy!! hope we dont have to come back, but we will definitely be beck if needed!
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
We called and explained to the lovely woman who answered the phone that we had a family emergency and explained our situation. She alerted Mike and Rob and they all pushed hard to get our car fixed in record time. They were absolutely wonderful. We cannot say enough positive things regarding Service King and the employees. We will recommend them always. Also, the work completed was top notch.
Evan R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
I picked up the vehicle today and it drives great. However, I was disappointed that the vehicle was not washed prior to me picking it up.
Miles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
Got it done when they said even with a few extra problems. Very painless.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications