Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 185 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kent G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The employees were so nice and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction!! It was a pleasure!!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Looks brand new! Thx!
Christophersara P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
I have a huge door ding in the passenger door that was not there prior to drop off.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Job well done
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
My car looks great and your customer service was great too!
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Outstanding experience and service by all the staff that I had contact with.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The whole process from start to finish was absolutely seamless. I am very impressed and will recommend Service King in the future!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very prompt and professional service. Would not hesitate to use this Service King location again.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you for the great service. My car looks original prior to accident. All personnel were courteous, efficient and accomodating.
Danapam W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
Now my check engine light is on and I am very concerned. This is a new car and the check engine light has never been on
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I WASNT EXPECTING MY HEAD LIGHTS TO BE CLEARED UP, WHAT A DIFFERENCE Thank you for the extra care.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
I was disappointed to find that the new she'll that was replaced didnt match the rest. I wish I would of been given the option to pay out of pocket for this instead of it just being ignored completely. This accident was and has given me nightmares. I hoped there would be no more signs of it in my car. But I'm reminded every time I get in.
Elliot G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The commitment to customer service is second to none. Completely satisfied!!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was towed my car would be ready in one day and when I never got a call, I went to the shop to pick up my truck at the end of the day. It was not ready and I had to get a rental car. I wish I had gotten a call mid day saying they would need the car one more night. Just would've been nice to have communication
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Did not like the text messages, as they were in accurate and gave me a false sense of when my car was ready.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
The communication was excellent throughout the process. Every employee I spoke with was professional and courteous. Finally, the car was was as good as a full detail.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Did a wonderful job repaired my 2012 ram 2500 back to perfection and ahead of schedule I really appreciate everything
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great communication. All staff were friendly and attentive.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Customer service was good. Repairs look nice.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications