Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I am impressed with the speed that my car was completed. They also cleaned and detailed my car! Thank you for the work you do.
Rowland C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I appreciate how Adrian kept me informed...your receptionist was helpful too...great job on the final repair and the over all cleanliness of my car
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I've had my truck there twice and it was a great experience both times!
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
We had a great experience with Service King! The employees we dealt with her very friendly and helpful with all of our questions and concerns. The car looks great! We even had a small issue after we picked it up and they were all over it. Thank you again for your work and attention to detail on my car!
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Quick. Efficient. Professional.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
You have an incredible team. These folks really care and it’s obvious. Thanks to all of them. They have truly earned our trust and respect. Best Wishes Jerry and Kathy Wills
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The service was great! Victoria, Shawn, and Mike made it that way. Great customer service can make or break an overall impression. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone that needs it!!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great service and professional
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Mike & his team did a great job of doing the repair in a timely manner to my compete satisfaction. Thank you, Mike Head
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Great service. Excellent communication.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everyone was respectful and professional.
Randolph T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
This was the best experience i have had of this nature,I was greeted by geico and service king reps and was updated all threw the repair on my f250 ,the guys worked over so we could have our truck back,and when it came up to us it was cleaned inside and out and the repair was done so well it looked brand new,you guys are great and i will recommend you to others and will use you for my own needs in the future...thank you very much!
David B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! The repair looks perfect and we're very happy with your work and everyone who was involved in getting the total job done with no worries to us!
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Quick professional service with continuous contact through out the repair
Tamekia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very professional; especially the lady at the front desk.
Sam A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Thank you to everyone! I appreciated your service.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Service King was amazing. From the moment I stepped in the door everybody was very accommodating. Within a few days my van was fixes and looks better than before the accident. Thank you so much to all that work there, thank you Mike and Victoria. Thanks to the sweet girl from Enterprise. Thank you Shaun from Geico for making an accident that wasn't my fault so painless. I'd totally come back and refer family and friends.
Marina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I was very happy throughout the whole process. I especially loved getting all the updates! And my car is like brand new. I would definitely recommend Service King. Great job!!
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Looks better than new!!! Very happy
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/6/2017
I had no communication during the process as to what was being done. I expected return to pre accident structure, and replacement of my bumper. I expressed to Adrian what my expectations were, and he ignored me. I expected to be taken care of, yet uour compamny worked for and communicated with the insurance company only.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications