Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edith W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
You did a great job of keeping me informed about the progress of the repairs.everyone very professional and very well organized.-
Dusty F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Fantastic experience. Fabulous employees
Evelyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The staff was very friendly, and kept me informed via text messages.
Mackenzie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Made it a super easy process. Got done way quicker than expected. Super friendly staff. Will be coming back for any car problems in the future!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Car looks amazing!
Angelica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
The inside of the vehicle is dusty, and there is still some small scratches
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great, fast service
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Good communication. Happy with the appearance of the car.
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great in every respect.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/23/2018
Your parking lot is a disaster. You need more space for parking. When I arrived to drop off my car the parking spaces were all full, there was a line of cars parked in front of the parking spaces and a line of cars on the other side in front of the entrance to the building. I pulled in between the two lines of cars and the man that came out said to just leave it there which blocked anyone wanting to drive into or out of your establishment. If there had been a fire, no cars would have been able to get out and no fire truck would be able to get in, This is a dangerous situation. Also, I was not given an estimated amount of time that you would have the car when I dropped it off. The Salesman said that is why he called me the day after when they had a chance to look at the car to do an estimate, but when he called me he didn’t say when he thought it would be done either. I did get text messages later, but it would have been nice to have at least an estimate of when I would get the car back.
Dana E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I appreciate the frequent updates and fast professional service. Everyone was friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks again.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone wa super friendly and efficient! Thank you for having my vehicle repaired so quickly.
Kara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Car repairs finished early. Friendly employees and I recieved updates daily!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
No comment
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Mike and the team were awesome and helped us get our car back in time for our daughters wedding date. Thanks Service King!
Rob Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Jacob did a great job for us and we appreciate his friendly personality. He kept us up to date during the process and we would definitely do business with Service King if the need arose
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Excellent experience
Nathan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Service King is always great to work with and I had great service from Chris. Threre is a clip that still needs to be repaired and a few paint blemishes that I need to bring the car back for. However, I don’t mind because again the customer service is great. Thank you, Nathan V
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Good job speedy
Ashley Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I have yet to have a car service or any kind of service for that matter keep me in the loop without me having to call and ask!!! I appreciate the communication!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications