Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Positive experience
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I like the fact they kept me updated by text everyday.
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excelent job
Rose O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very professional service. Happy with the results.
Ursula M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
They did a great job. Am very happy
John W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
From start to finish, Mike at service king took care of me And I even got my car back sooner
Elissa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Repair quality was good and completed in a timely manner. Service King personnel were all very pleasant to work with.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great service
Roberta D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Check out yelp.com or Nextdoor. Com. It’s all there.
Marilynn G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
From beginning to competition, I was updated on work being done on my Infiniti from Jacob. When it was time to pickup my car, the return of my rental car was seamless. Jacob told me to just come in, they Service King will take care of the return for me. It was so easy. That impressed me. I’m very satisfied w/the attention and service I received.
Jayesh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent repair by Service King. Will surely recommend to others.
Kelcy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent service, communication, and details.
Jamal Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great customer service
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
The out side damage to the wheel, bumper and tire look great. The painting of the inside of the door edge was incomplete, bumper was installed incorrectly causing additional damage, window tint was scratched, frame below door was scratched, inside of door had small chips / scratches in paint from disassembly / reassembly, small scratches on inside of wheel well. I need a higher resolution picture of front quarter panel to see if long mark on the clear coat was pre-existing or not. Also, not sure if damage to rubber bumper on door was marked to be repaired or not but I believe it was damaged in the accident. I would let some of the items slide but the bumper and window tint need to be fixed. I have a warranty for the tint and need to see if the company that installed it will need to fix it.
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Jake was courteous,kept me informed. Very Satisfied with the prompt turnaround of getting my car repaired. Thank you Jake
Dmitriy U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Very fast and convenient
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Fast and excellent work
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
My car looked wonderful. I really appreciated the detailing of the interior and the tires.It felt great getting in a new looking car.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Extremely pleased - your service was quick and so efficient! Thank you!
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Jake did a great job in keeping me up to date and getting my car back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications