Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 138 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karenrobert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The team kept us updated along the way, we knew exactly what to expect and when. Outstanding communication and excellent repair. I would highly recommend
Hailey T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They did a great job and my car came back looking way better and cleaner then I thought!
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very happy
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Might want to sync your text system a bit better- but it was a positive experience and I would definitely refer you because the car looks great. All of the customer facing staff could not have been nicer or more professional- they were a 10 plus. Thank you.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent experience - friendly, courteous staff who made it hard to be angry after a car accident. It felt like they cared about you.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Mike & Hailey were wonderful to make with
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Truck looks very nice thank you for your great service!
Jessa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They were absolutely fantastic!
Julianbrittany P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Really appreciated the updating texts and ease of experience.
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I can't think of thing you could have done differently. Very pleasant experience.
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very informative with text updates and friendly customer service. Very pleased.
Neal B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Incredible!!
Marthagordon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
The work was completed sooner than we expected and was excellent. Also we appreciated the updates that we received every day.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Although I ended up having to leave my car there for another night, I couldn't be more pleased with the customer service. The manager and staff did more than right by me, doing everything possible to mitigate any inconvenience without my even having to ask. That is why I would not hesitate to recommend my Service King shop to any of my friends or family. By the way, I still got my car back earlier than I thought I would! Thank you for the great service!
Soo M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They made the process a breeze and convenient.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent service and result. Highly recommend.
Noreen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
From what I can tell the car is buetiful and looks and drives like it did when I first got it
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Loved the text updates and phone calls. Definitely they were on top of things.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone kept me informed as to the status of my car. Service was amazing. Thanks for the great work!
Robertjudy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Mike and Haley were everything one could ask for - efficient and professional.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. When I picked up my car the hood was not closing properly . The management staff stayed and worked on the issue until it was fixed. They were going to call MB to see if there was a sensor that needed resetting. This was not necessary. The staff was concerned for my safety and was willing to put me back in a rental car if the problem could not be addressed until the following Monday. Again this was not necessary but they were willing to go the extra mile. Michael my service manager kept me up to date on my car during the process. I will not hesitate to recommend this specific Service King.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent service, the guys were great, the car is beautiful, thanks for a super experience !!!!
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank you so much for your job my car lock nice thank so much again
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Dylan and Jorge were great to work with. And the fun emails in between made me laugh!
Durai Raj.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I got the car fixed before than the estimated date. Mike is really nice in responding to the questions I had.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The staff was ver professional and provided me updates on my car. I would recommend them to anyone!
Isabel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
You all did an amazing job! My car was done a week earlier than expected. I was so impressed with the speed and work. Every single one of you, took care of me so well. Thank you!
Annette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Darrel was the representative that assisted me. He is an exceptional provider of customer service. He was thorough in explaining everything to me from beginning to end. He made my experience easy, provided me peace of mind, and was a man of his word. I also spoke to Robert over the phone in the garage. He provided me with details, assured me of my concerns, and did the job in just 2 days vs the original 8! After my experience I would definitely recommend Darrel & his team, to my family and friends. Thank you Darrel & Robert!
Kelli T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The team did perfect work on my vehicle from what I can tell from the exterior. I'm very happy with the result. The process working with three companies, Service King, Enterprise, and Geico was seemless.
Logan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
Got my vehicle back after I opted out of having work done. Window paint and stickers everywhere. In 115 degree heat it baked on. Sat outside 2 afternoons with a razor blade getting it off. A simple wash and detail would've been courteous. Will never recommend. Also took over a week for them to tow 1 mile. Horrible experience
Syra C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Excellent service!!
Charles U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Professional all the way. Promised me updates on the repair to my truck, and came through on a regular basis. Repairs completed somewhat quicker than I thought they would be, completed work looked great! My only hesitation about the entire experience was the time it took to get my truck in, but that is probably more a testament to the volume of work the shop was doing.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was very professional and kept us informed the entire time. The whole experience was great!
Marvin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Excellent work again but I hope I don't see you again!(:
Lance C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Prompt and courteous
Roseann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Mike and the team were great to work with. While I hope to never come back, I very much appreciated the fantastic service and communication I received. Thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Jorge was awesome! Answered all my questions, gave frequent updates on my car, and was knowledgeable and courteous throughout the whole process. Thank you Jorge!!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
All employees very friendly and willing to assist. Car repair was done faster than expected and the finished job looks fabulous!
Sherrie G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
The Scion Emblems nicer than the last one. I was deeply impressed on how it looks brand new and that you took care of the scratches on the right rear of my car. Now to keep it looking new as much as possible that would be great!! Outstanding work...amazing..
Donna Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service. Work looks amazing and everyone made it a great experience. Super fast too :)
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The price was rhe highest estimate and it took a long time but compmeted nib looked flawless.
Megan Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Mike was fantastic at keeping me informed! I was pleasantly surprised at the speed my repair was completed and the level of communication with Service King. I also was very appreciative of the fact that my truck was cleaned after the repair due to the inability to have it cleaned up to 2 weeks after repairs.
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very personal service. They kept me updated and informed the whole time. Quality work and it shows
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Double check cars readiness before releasing... Might save a customer having to make a return trip... Godbless...Gary
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great experience all around. Mike filled me in every step of the way and made sure I was completely satisfied. Thank you.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great team,extremely satisfied. Tom&Debbie Benjamin
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service Friendly staff
Varelenerayella A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you for making the whole process very easy!
Louise P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent communication and speedy service. Thank you
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
Bumper is not on properly. Need to bring it back in.
Emma R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
No car wash, service advisor he's really good ,daily monitoring update status of the car .
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great job from start to finish.
Anjana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very thorough..awesome work... THANK YOU..
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Awesome job!
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was very efficient and pleasant to work with.
Mattjohn M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
I cannot say enough about SK-- Robert Workman and the technicians -- most I did not get a chance to meet -- but they must be recognized here !! I have been involved with antique and classic muscle cars --and as such been around many body/repair shops -- Service King was easily the best shop I have ever used. The shop is spotless - which means a lot to customers. Our Service Rep -- Robert Workman was courteous, reliable and knowledgeable about all aspects of our repair. Finally -- the work was spot on -- the fit and finish was perfect. We have an Infiniti G35 that required new front bumper, front and rear fender and door repair -- Everything blended perfect and we could not be happier Bottom Line : Thank You Service King
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job ahead of schedule would recommend highly
Mario I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great job,thanks.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Mike was amazing. Had to special order several parts asked my approvals. Keeps me updated through the whole time. Great guy n co.
Guillermo A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very fast courteous service!! You truly are the Service King!!!
Inge Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
They went above and beyond. Jennifer was absolutely fantastic. She called allstate after the original body shop did the worst Jon on my truck and should be shut down. I have told everyone bout my experience with service king on 19th ave in phoenix. Thank you so much for the bottom of my heart for going the extra mile.
Jimmy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Job well done, I appreciate all of your staffs help, they were all kind and helpful, thanks again, Jimmy.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great service and fast turnaround. Did a beautiful job!
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very professional and courteous . Repair done very well
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Looks good and fast service
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
AAA
Karenmartin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Every one I encountered was helpful,friendly and thoughtful. Seriously the best customer service I have ever had!!! Thanks to all who helped make what could have been a nightmare into a minor inconvenience.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Jennifer and Mike were friendly and made choosing Service King the right decision.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Michael Migalla was very helpful and great to work with. He made the process as easy as possible. Everything went smoothly and I was on my way. Thank You.
Yin L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Great service! Very good repair experience! Robert is the best!
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Greatly satisfied with the work completed on my car grateful it is repaired an I do not have to worry my hood will fly up. Thank you all
Leez M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
The only thing i was not happy with was the potent smell in my car which i discovered was a white dust that was all over the interior of my car.
Vulf Willie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I am very satisfied Thank You.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Mike was fantastic and my car looks great.
Ed G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
My vehicle was returned cleaner th.an when I gave them the vehicle for repair.
Brittman R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
They got my car in no problem and fixed it sooner than expected.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
The Geico rep and the service king rep were both remarkable. I have never been treated so well at a service/body shop ever. They both took ample time to explain ever part of the process and then took the same time to make sure that I completely understood the process. I left the shop completely confident with service king and the service I was given even before my vehicle for repair. Also this was my first experience with service king and Geico claims. Well done service king and Geico I could not be happier with the commitment both service king and Geico gave to stive for perfect customer service.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/5/2015
The repair was a great job the only problem I had was the battery was drain after a 5 day stay. I'm not sure why it was drained so quickly but at least I was able to get one of their technician to jump start it after the fact
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great service!!
Michaelpatricia O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
My Service Rep - Michael Migalla was unbelievable friendly, professional & always explained everything in detail to me. He also kept me updated during the whole process. My car looks wonderful & i understand exactly how & what they did & it was done faster than I thought it would be too - I am so happy I chose ServiceKing Deer Valley. Also, may I added that their receptionist & customer service personnel was also very helpful & kind - when my rental car company was to take a long to come get me, the ServiceKing receptionist immediately contacted another rental car company to help me. Thank you.
Lindadarryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thanks much
Priyatam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/28/2015
Indeed a Job Well done !
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
very happy with the service. Communication was appreciated.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great service especially from Dawn. Thanks you for all your help.
Valeria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thank you. Profesional fast service.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
kept us informed. thank you.
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Staff was friendly and professional. I appreciated the texts with updates every day. The repair was done well and done in a timely manner.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Work was done to my satisfaction and my rep kept me informed everyday as to the progress of the work. We'll done.
Patriciaanna Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excelent and very profesional
Dave Deborah.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent service, excellent repair work. Thank you so much.
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Very friendly Serviced airbag light
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
So impressed with my service King experience. Everyone was extra friendly and helpful. Constant updates on how my car is. Will definitely be using service King if ever I need service repairs in the future.
Markcarmen G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
All the service staff were on point- very pleased with the service and car given to my car - thanks to Dawn! Jennifer! Derrick!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Communications was great and timely
Karenbill D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Car was finished faster than expected. I loved being kept in the loop and the car looks great!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Was well informed on what would be repaired. Was kept up to date on press on a daily basis
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everything was done at the highest level. My car was completely cleaned up to on the inside and not just the outside. Thank you!!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Friendly service. Will recommend everyone I know
Brandon O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
The team was great fast and responsive the auto txt was nice as well not having to call in wasting your employees and my time checking on the status will recommend to friends and fam.
Karenlorenzo R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Truck looks better then when it went in. I will recommend you guys to all my friends. Thanks for a wonderful experience
Amante T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Staff are great! Everyday accounts on what was done. I will recommend Service King to friends and relatives.
Tony E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very good job done on the Hyundai. Michael was very helpful in explaining what was done. I will certainly recomand you folks. Great job, thanks a lot.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Done in a timely manner in which your associates promised to be done by. Will use again in the future if needed. Thank you!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I like the fact that you let me know the progress throughout the process. Thank you!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very professional the way you go about doing things
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Thank you for being so helpful with regard to my car.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Ur staff was very curtiues and professional and I appreciate that
Cedric J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Very professional, Car delivered early with lots of daily updates
Johnsusan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Annaliese the Accord looks absolutely beautiful. The only thing I was very disappointed about, was when my brother tried to pay the 250.00 deductible and he was told you don't take credit cards over the phone. He is a previous customer of yours. You repaired his Toyota Tundra pickup after it was broken into and also did a wonderful repair job. That was the only thing that was upsetting. Thanks again for everything great job!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Excellent customer service, professional & courteous staff, and superior workmanship gives Service King an A in my book. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. Thanks Service King!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everyone at the shop was great. They went out of their way to ensure that all my needs were met. They even helped arrange a different car rental when the rental agency could not pick me up for an hour. I will recommend the shop to friends and family.
Kenny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
Car looks great. They cleaned up the headlight that wasn't replaced and that was really nice. Thanks!
Tomara Tammy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
I will NOT allow my car to be sent anywhere else! Service King lives up to it's name and I will refer everyone I know there
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Very great service and a quick turn around! Thank you!!
Elias P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
My repair was handled in an efficient manner...only one small imperfection which Branden is going to take care of! Nice job.
William Ernie.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Delivered a day early and no issues with the repairs.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great service experience in addition to great work... many thanks.
Craigleona G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/3/2015
I was treated with respect and kept up to date through the entire repair process. I loved that I was able to drop off my car and drive out in a rental from the same location. I was concerned since my car was only a few months old when I damaged the front end. It looks just like it did when I drove it off the lot. Thank you!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
????????
Mikebrenda S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Service was incredible from start to finish. Will most definitely be back to use again and would highly recommend to friends or anyone!!
Ellenedward M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
job well done, thank you.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
the entire staff was great, Robert was there to answer any questions and give updates. I will never take my car to anyone else. Service King is tops.
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Thanks Michael! Everything looks great and I have my brand new car back!
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Awesome customer service & quality work! Happy customer.
Devon F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Every member of the team was helpful, kind, and supportive. They worked hard to make sure that I was satisfied, informed, and treated well.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
glad you could finish up my car sooner than estimated!! great job!
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Best of all, the repair looks great--like nothing ever happened. And I appreciated my car being cleaned, inside and out, too--nice touch! :) Thank you. I would recommend Service King to anyone in the future.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH SERVICE KING AND AFTER THE REPAIRS MY AC WORKS BETTER THAN BEFORE. THANK YOU
Genet A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
I was worried about the color match. But when I saw my car it is perfect. Thank you. Genet
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/11/2015
I will be a loyal customer for the rest of my life ! I could nog be more satisfied !,,Respectfully Shirley N
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
The team did an outstanding job and deserves a 12 out of 10. Never had this level of communication before and it was great.
Lindamike D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
All staff were professional, efficient and helpful. They listened to our questions and provided any needed help. In addition we were able to pick up our car a full one-day before the expected completion date. Thank you especially to Brandon.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Great service! I'm well pleased with the service. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Finished earlier than expected
Karie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
The frequent updates were appreciated. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule which was awesome. Everyone that helped me at the service center was helpful, efficient, and friendly. I was treated very well.
Holly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Branden and the team at Deer Valley were great! Communication by text and phone were very timely
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great customer service and quality. All staff are excellent. A great team.
Sandrascott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
I'm absolutely satisfied with the repair. Jennifer Black is a huge asset to your Company. I grew up in the auto repair business as my family has a body shop that my Grand Father starte din 1936. Hence, I know a great deal of knowledge in the repair business. Hence, I come from a lot of knowledge. If it wasn't for Jennifer Black, my car would not have turned out so perfect!!! My car was a tough repair but She and her team went above and beyond and my repairs look flawless!!! Thank you!
Tammi F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Every body was very nice from the first phone call untill I picked up my car. I always knew exactly what was happening, I even got a text that my car was happy!
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
My experience at ServiceKing was the best ever with any car repair company, including dealerships. Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful. The timely updates by phone and email were much appreciated. I will definitely use ServiceKing again and make sure to recommend to my friends. Thanks for a prompt and professional experience.
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Unfortunately I have had to have my car fixed three times. I have used Service King all three times and they have been awesome. They are courteous from the time you walk in the door, they are knowledgeable and they get their great work done in a timely fashion. The car has looked great each time I got it back.
Leonard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/23/2015
work on exterior great mechanical was sub par. I am not satisfied with the outcome. the service tech was changed and was not aware of the problem .when i asked him what was done to remove the steering problem he said i had a bad tire end of conversation. I took it to the tire company where i purchaced the tires, they could not find a problem, .There is still a noise that was nit there prior to the accident, and the car is now pulling to the left,when i recieved the car it was pulling hard to the left, tech said alighnment met specs, but now it pulls to the right???? somebody is trying to pull something . I am not a happy camper. Dont know what my next move is , but the car does not sound or drive as id did before the accident , as promised by your company. Leonard P
Loritom D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Mike and Todd did a great job. Every expectation was exceeded. Will recommend service king in the future!
Patti O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Awesome communication - car looks great - thank you!
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
They kept me informed and paid attention to detail.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
My entire experience with Service King, from drop off to pick up, was very satisfactory. I also appreciated the daily updates on the progress of the repair. Thank you.
Micheleernest K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Very friendly and got the repair done super fast. My car looks great!!
Kuvranmairam J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Thanks for the kind reception and constant updates from start to finish.
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I had such a wonderful experience with Service King. I was updated everyday and felt comfortable leaving my truck in your hands. Thank you so much for being so pleasant to talk to and taking the best car of my vehicle! I will refer everyone to you guys!
Lillie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2015
Could'nt ask for better service.
Doran R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/8/2015
I love eveything but the timeit took. It went 8 day estimate to 14 to 24 to finally 3 days short of a month.
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Excellent job.
Sameh Sam.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great job and customer survice
Catherine Cathy.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
I loved the frequent updates. My car was done well ahead of schedule and it looks amazing.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did on my car repair. The email and phone updates were very much appreciated. I would certainly return to service king.
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
They were all very helpful and friendly.
Gilbert Gil.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Awesome! Best service I've ever had anywhere! Thanks!
Lana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great experience, thank you.
Robert Bob.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Everyone is great there! 10 out of 10 for sure
Cherie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
You guys are awsome! Would use again and recommend. Thanks for a job well done !
Salina M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
I was very satisfied!!!!:)
Stephenjacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
I have never had an insurance repair completed as efficiently and completely as you folks did. Great job and great customer service. Thanks much.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
I want to express how impressed I am with the excellent customer service I received. Robert Workman was my service representative and he was wonderful! He made my customer experience stress free. He took care of my needs and provided me with daily updates. I also want to add that I am impressed with the set up you have there with Geico and Enterprise. Dealing with accidents stressful, but ensuring that everything is right there for the customer is awesome. Thank you for the excellent customer experience I received.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Very prompt service and a very good job on the repair! We were kept informed about the progress of our vehicle and it was done when we were told it would be. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Overall it was a good experience.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
I was overwhelmed by the Service plus. I wasn't expecting it. GEICO rep was great. Robert always kept me informed about my vehicle's status. Enterprise rental was awesome. Thank you.
Wilma W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
All employees involved were courteous and professional. Thank you
Douglas Doug.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Night and from dealing with the last collision repair shop that I used. I like the text feature.
Brendanmaureen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
You guys were te best garage I have ever heard of in terms of professionalism and service and speed. Very impressive
Raneerica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/5/2015
Once I was finally given a valid appointment everything was perfect until the end. I first attempted to get an appointment by driving to your office to make the appointment in person to be told she was unable to make the appointment in store due to her system giving her problems. She gave me the call center number to make an appointment, as well as an email address to send my estimate from USAA. I call the number only to have them tell me that I had to call the office in order to get an appointment. I call to make an appointment over the phone, only to show up and have them tell me I don't have an appointment. I called again, this time once again through your call center. This time it went through. I bring my car in and get a rental only to find out that they have not ordered any parts yet. My insurance is not going to approve any days of my rental car in which the parts weren't ready. Other than and not being told to bring the check my insurance cut when I picked up my car, it was a very good experience. I was kept apprised of the progress, and worked with in picking up my car.
Nanette P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
My car looks great and I really appreciated the constant updates about the status of the repairs.
Jamesellen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
I was pleased with the updates that I received from Service King. The staff were unfailingly pleasant and helpful.
Deeanna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Service King kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle's repairs. Mike the mechanic at 19th Avenue location was amazing. He answered all of my questions and had excellent customer service all around. He made my experience that much better.
Phani Raj.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2015
Car repair was done perfectly. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Car would have cleaned properly. I observed dust and hand stains in some areas. Except this repair is good. Please do a full car wash before handing over so that customer will be **** happy...thx
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/8/2014
Thank you. I would like a paint sample.
Jonilene Jonnie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
You have a great team. I'm very satisfied with the work done and would gladly bring my car back if needed. I will also recommend Service King to family and friends. Thank you for a job well done.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Job well done
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
All staff members were very nice. Everything was explained in a manner that I could understand what was going to be repaired on my car. My car was fixed quickly with assurance. My car looks great after the repair to my bumper! Thank you Service King!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/23/2013
The service was VERY professional and thorough thank you for everything! :-)
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
Everyone from the front desk employee to the service advisor were so nice and helpful. The ins company took longer than expected but once they approved the repairs, my car was ready in 3 days! It was the best experience I've had and the service exceeded my expectations!!! Thank you.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
I am very satisfied with the service I received. I will recommend you to friends and family. Thank you for the fast and professional service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2013
Service King did a great job in repairing the damages to my vehicle and applaud their professionalism!
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2013
I wouldn't recommend any other company! From the reception desk to getting my keys when the job was done was hands down the most professional experience I have had with a collision repair company! They took some of the weight and stress off my shoulders by helping me deal with the other persons insurance company when they didn't have too! Thank you so much for all the help and ofcourse my vehicle looks amazing:)
Dorina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Bill and Robert were very helpful nice and understanding. Repairs were promised on time, and my car looked great.
Edgard L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
You were very good at keeping me apprised of the status of my car repair. It was nice to have the car cleaned inside and out...a great extra touch!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications