Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 271 Reviews
4 stars 70 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Love getting the texts.
Tia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The entire process was seamless. Thanks for taking such great care of my car.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very good communication and car looks great!
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks for a job well done!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Service King went beyond what I expected. The 2006 Chrysler was sparkling clean and polished ALL OVER!!!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I really appreciated how they kept me informed about the progress of my repair. I also appreciated that it was completed in a timely manner. My car was clean and shiny. Thank you.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
They took the stress out of having my car in for repairs. Received many updates throughout the process on the status of the repairs. Will definitely recommend Service King when ever asked!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
one slight hiccup. There were weather stripping pieces in out trunk and we weren't sure if something was missed.. otherwise quite satisfied
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great communication - ready early and they vacuumed out the interior!
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service King was recommended by one of my friends, Terry Agnes. All services were fine, especially the way they gave me updates on the progress. I will recommend Service King to my friends. Sue B
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service from start to finish!! Would recommend!!
Felicia P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Beginning with the initial visit, Mr. Stowers was very professional and complete in explaining what I was to expect from Service King. The most important part of customer service that was extremely appreciated was that I was continually updated on the progress of my vehicle. Thank you kindly.
Jodi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Alex double and triple checked everything was perfect on my van prior to having me pick it up since he knew I was going out of town the next day with a van load of kids and he wanted us to be safe. Great job!
Mattison P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
The outcome of the service was outstanding, but the repair took more than twice as long as estimated. I was very frustrated with the situation.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The staff was awesome and the work was perfect. I will always use and recommend Service King.
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Couldn't be more pleased with the results, customer service, and. Immunization throughout the process
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Sawyer Stowers was amazing throughout the whole process! I didn't have to stress or worry about anything! When I picked up my car today it looked brand new, and runs like a dream again! Thanks guys!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Alex was awesome! He kept me notified of the work done every week. He was always courteous, professional and made the whole process less worrisome! Thanks for everything Alex!!!
Jacquelyne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Sawyer was great to work with again! He kept me updated during the entire repair!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great customer service Sayer Stowers made the experience better than it would have been otherwise. I JD to come back in a second time for a door adjustment but he facilitated it and got me in and out in ten minutes.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good work and nice clean car
Gena W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very professional!!!
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great customer service and keeping me informed about the progress. Very nice job and completed before schedule. Thanks.
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
I noticed that the pin stripes are bubbled up under the clear coat. There is also a big noticeable difference in the paint between the back door and the rear quarter panel.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
My service writer, Alex, was professional and attentive to detail.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Appreciate the updates and how the team handled everything. Just got my truck back and everything seems to be great. Thanks
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Customer service was excellent!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very fine service from Alex
Leiza A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Daniel did great handling my accident and everything that all intels with the repair of my vehicle and I'll be sure to watch out for unicorns from now on:). I'll be taking my vechiles to you guys from now such in a case if I ever need to. JOB VERY WELL DONE : )
Gale R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service. Thx for keeping customers informed with texts... Keep up the great work! Gale
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great Job! HUGE Thanks! ????????
Mitch M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They were very courteous and quick. My car came back looking like brand new. They even went above and beyond expectations by helping me get my car home.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Daniel oversees the process to be sure the results are perfect. The wait was worth the results. Thank you
Dustin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you
Natividad V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I appreciated the updates and attention to detail.The team at the Georgetown Service King returned my Ram to me in showroom condition.If and when any friend or family member ask where I had the Ram repaired I will recommend Service King. A well deserved thanks to Sawyer Stowers and the expert repair team at Georgetown Service King. Nat Vega
Ronald Y.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
We were completely satisfied. The car looks great. It was a pleasure working with Danlel. You made it all easy and seamless.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Rena Atherton was very informative and kept me updated throughout the entire process. She is the best at what she does and I'm grateful she was my service advisor.
Kerri W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Daniel Mathis was the epitome of customer service! He kept me well informed and went above and beyond to make sure my experience was incredible! I won't go anywhere else in the future.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent work and communications throughout the procrss
Cortney S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service! I wish the turn around would have been a bit faster. I was told it would take longer to pick up because the **** machine was broken and it backed them up a few days.
Ronny M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Rena at Service King Georgetown WAS AWESOME!!!! Perfectly happy extremely PLEASED!!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/13/2016
Service King had some unusual onetime issues with a compressor which slowed down the repair. The service representative was great however.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The car looks great.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Car came back very clean. They washed exterior. I didn't have a front license plate holder when dropped off and had it zipped tied. They order me a new holder and when I can to pick up they asked if I wanted to have installed and did it right away. I love updates that I got via text during the process and the fact I could drop off my rental car from enterprise and enterprise took care of picking up car.
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Picked up today earlier than expected. So far, things look great.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
To keep in touch with your customer more often
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
I felt the minute I walked thru the door, Alex made me aware he used to work for Geico, which was the other persons ins. So automatically it made me very uneasy with knowing I was going to get the best possible service. So, fyi... Keep information such as this to yourself.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very pleasant to deal with, communicative about the process(more than I've ever experienced anywhere else) and a wonderful job with my car. I absolutely love service King!
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
David Bennett in Georgetown was an excellent customer service rep.
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/26/2016
Better paint booth @ Georgetown facility. Delayed delivery over a week.
Bret M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
A couple issues that had been addressed in the initial meeting/analysis that were promised to be fixed are untouched. I was too excited to get my vehicle back I failed to exam the truck properly and overlooked scratches and dents that were left untouched.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was kept up to date on the progress through out the process. Stopped by and they were happy to retrieve my umbrella from my car. The car looks wonderful
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The car looks brand new. You can tell how much care was put into the job. I was well informed throughout the process. You guys are true professionals. Thanks for everything!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Daniel Mathis and Rena did a great job of making sure that I had everything done and did the job in a very reasonable amount of time considering how damaged the vehicle was. I'm very satisfied with the end product and their customer service was outstanding!!! Thank you again.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Daniel was great to work with
Lou Ann.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Sawyer did an excellent job in keeping me informed on the status of my Fiat and contacted me immediately when it was finished. It was nice working with him.
Caren S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank u for your friendly service.Karen Stafford
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end!! Sawyer was just really on the ****. Appreciated the cute email from my car confirming when he was coming home. Great sales technique! Super great service and quick service, and great job on repair. Thanks, Ann Bradley
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very pleased. Sawyer (service adviser) had been very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process and delivered better than promised. Finish was better than I expected and surprised to get my vehicle back detailed and cleaned.????
Doyce J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
My Rep made all the difference
Georgia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent work. Rena is great. I would recommend service King.i was kept informed on a regular basis.
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thanks Rena!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work you did to repair my car. Rena was a FABULOUS agent and I thoroughly enjoyed working with her. She was pleasant and friendly, and bent over backwards to be helpful. GREAT JOB!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very satisfied. Great job
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
We loved the text messaging!
Trenton V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great team and staff. I really appreciate everything they did for me!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/17/2016
There was a black smudge on the passenger Door that we thought you were going to remove which you missed. Other than that everything was Fine.
Ruediger F.
Vehicle Make : Smart
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Parts been missing and found additional damages caused during the 4 week repair. Also repair was not finished
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Very friendly and responsive group.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional in their efforts. The regular texts I received kept me informed about my vehicle progress. Much thanks to all.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I really appreciate the close contact and frequent updates from Daniel my service representative.
Kerry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Always great
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The service is outstanding. The rep was friendl, polite and cared about my car and made sure I would be 100% satisfied. My car looked brand new!
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The personal call as well as the text updates.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Rena was great.
Hilary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Sawyer and the folks at Service King Georgetown were great! Very friendly, kept me up to date and answered all my questions. Thanks so much, my car looks great!
Jm And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Rena was great!
Elisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Daniel went above and beyond!
Caitlin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Stop working with Enterprise they ****! Service King was great and Sawyer was awesome, very professional!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Mazda looks great following your repair service, and thanks for cleaning it up so thoroughly. And thanks for keeping me apprised of the progress.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The service person was excellent.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Rena took the best care of me, couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Car looks great! I just need to drive it some more to make sure no wind noise and everything is on point!
Cwo Edward.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Absolutely superb service! Nothing but compliments from customer service through the repair. Well done Service King Team!!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
10 out 10 great service
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They did a great job and delivered it early than expected.
Garry J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
Not very well coordinated. Insurance and rental car and serice King need to get on the same page. It cost me 1.5 days of work dealing with this. The repair work was fine though.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great interaction, speed of service was amazing!
Lana O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Rene was kind, patient, kept me informed each step and my car was finished earlier than promised! It looks like new again, thank you
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I had a very good experience. I would highly recommend. Thanks for taking such good care of my car.
Toni M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Set expectations and met them which is rare these days
Jana H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great experience
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Rena was very professional and helpful through the whole process. She even called from her personal cell phone when a power outage prevented her calling from the office phone. Highly recommend Service King.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
Needed to be kept more in the loop with things going on.
Asiye U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Daniel and the team did an excellent job. Superb customer communication on status. Appreciate everything they have done.
Nick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
This was a great experience. My car was fixed very quickly, and got a rental car while the car was getting fixed. Receiving periodic updates was very convenient. The whole process was seamless.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very helpful. Tried very hard to meet my schedule.
Kristi H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
Transmission light on 6 hours after getting it back
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Kept me informed during the entire process. No surprises.
Aribel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great people! Daniel was such good help and he explain in detail everything from the beginning to be end! My car looks amazing !
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
All the personnel were friendly and helpful, the rental car experience went smoothly, and my car came back perfectly repaired and completely clean. Could not have asked for more!
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Nice job done quickly. Thank you.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Our first Cadillac and it looks incredible! Sawyer and the group in Georgtown did an incredible job and delivered the car to me because it would have been late at night before it was possible to get there. Awesome service!
Will H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Rena was a blessing to work with. Her communication Was incredible!!! My car ended up taking longer than Expected and it was down to the wire, as I needed It to go on a trip that had already been planned. The team at service king hussled and go my car done So I could go on my vacation. Thank you Rena for putting up with my urgency needs!!!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent experience. Very friendly and competent staff.
Rodolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I've got a wonderful job done in my car. Thank you'll so much.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everything looks great
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great service and they even handed me my truck back clean! Nice!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
Your default auto-text message updates are confusing. Worker kept me well informed with accurate info but auto messages stated my car wouldn't be ready for another week.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I loved the text updates and Rena was amazing
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Service was prompt and the repairs were perfect, like it never happened
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The repairs were done in a timely manner and were completely satisfactory.
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Sawyer is top-notch. The car looks great and was ready a week early. Sawyer did a great job for me!
Cord C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
It took much longer than expected. We switched from Caliber to you because they had estimated a long time and you hadn't.
Almond S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
The quality of repair was great. The length of time beyond the original completion date was my complaint.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Rena kept me updated throughout the repair of my vehicle. Whether it was waiting on parts, paint, reassembly and paint I knew exactly what stage of repairs it was in!
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/1/2016
I am completely happy with the service I received. My car was repaired to perfect pre-accident condition, as I was told it would be. And it was done 4 days earlier than promised.
Forest R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Rena Atherton did an outstanding job in handling my claim and repair. Her follow-ups were timely, complete and very helpful. Best agent work I have experienced in several similar situations. She exceeded my expectations. It was especially helpful to be able to turn in my rental car at your facility instead of having to take it back to Enterprise.
Jacquelyne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
I would have like to have been communicated with more than the 1 time I dropped my car off and the 1 time I called to check in my car after it had been there for 1 week. The repair is perfect and the people were very nice to me, I just would have liked to know that the repair was going to take a week longer than I was told it would.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service and a very nice repair! Thanks!
Robbie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Please tell Sawyer that I appreciate his time, attention and customer service! I would definitely refer anyone I know to Service King should they need collision repair service!
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone I worked with was very efficient and friendly. They did their best to get my vehicle ready on time. It turned out very well. The work done on it was excellent.
Phil V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Daniel Mathis at the Georgetown location was outstanding! His attention to detail, understanding of my concerns and proactive communication made this the best repair experience I have been evolved with. I was very concerned about the quality of the repairs, but Daniel invited me to see some of the process which not only was impressive, it also alievated much concern that it would we done right! Best of all the repair is "Factory" perfect! Thanks Daniel and Service King leadership Keith, for making this bad experience (car crash in our new expensive car) a very good ending. Very Impressed ! Phil
William F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
You were the Best. You treated me like I was the most important customer on the planet. You kept me informed almost every day and sent me pictures when the job was finished. I've already posted this on fb and I'm going to tell everyone that was in the same situation as me when the hail storm destroyed our vehicles to come to you. Thanks ever so much for taking care of me.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Rena is so wonderful!!! She really knows her stuff and keeps you informed. Awesome service!!
Myrna L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The car looks first rate. Thanks for a job well done and good customer service.
Rosario E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The team was awesome at the Georgetown location. They were very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. If this ever occurs again, I will be using them again and will recommend them to everyone I know.
Andres H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Sawyer was awesome! Thanks Sawyer
Roxie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very professional. Completed one day ahead of schedule. Looks like new
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I would refer them to any of my friends. They were very help and they text me ever day to let me know how the repair was going.
Jacky C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very satisfied. Sawyer was very helpful n good services.
Janetta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/13/2016
I think the service was great in so many ways. However there is now a new scratch, dent,and blue paint on the left fender that I am sure was not there when I dropped off the car. I brought it to Daniel's attention when I picked up the car. He thought it was old, but it is not. Perhaps it explains why the left bumper doesn't align with the piece above it -- which it did when I brought it in. Not sure if this can be seen in the initial photographs. I would appreciate a call on this..
Shina A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job!
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
Sawyer seemed to be very competent and customer service motivated. Am staying positive that paint job will not fade. The **** matched my color exactly. Was very pleased
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great job
Toussaint C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great customer service from Rena. I was kept up to date on the status of my car. Loved that my car was cleaned inside and out! Fast repairs as well- dropped off Monday afternoon and picked up same week, Friday.
Christopher Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Rena did an excellent job keeping us informed every step and made sure the truck was perfect. We would trust all of our vehicles to Service King!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
They did a great job and sent timely messages about their progress. I was impressed with their customer service!
Marlene W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
none
Arnold M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I am vear happy for the job that dun
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Sawyer was everything you want your employees to be
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Totally satisfied especially loved the automatic text that kept me informed of the status of the vehicle without having to ever call.
Linda Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
My experience with Service King was superior from beginning to end. Sawyer worked with me and he made it all very easy and simple and pleasant. I have already recommended Service King to several of my neighbors. Thank you for your excellent work. My car looks like new.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Car looks awesome and was fixed quickly!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Like the email updates.
Earselean C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I am so happy with the job done on my vehicle. Thank you sooo much for a timely job well done!!!!
Cathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The staff was awesome and I loved the fact that o was kept up to date on my car. They made everything so easy for me.
Emanda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Such a amazing friendly attitude answered all my questions i had for him n was very passionate with me no rush
Billy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was extremely pleased when I was told I could get my car fixed a week earlier than my scheduled date. And the accuracy of my repairs are amazing. Thank you guys! I will be using yalls services for now on
Eilleen K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Felt like family Very caring
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very professional. Extremely satisfied. 11 on a scale of 10.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/8/2016
The whole process took way too long. Let me repeat, it took way too long. From getting an appointment for the estimate, (which never took place ) to getting an appointment w/the shop, to getting it completed once in the shop. The experience has been a complete nightmare.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Rena was great
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Rena has been terrific to work with. Tundra was completed ahead of schedule and repairs were excellent.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The repair looks perfect and it was completed ahead of schedule.
Maurice K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Rena was exceptional, and everyone in the front office were very helpful. I like how they would call me by name and ask how I was doing. Ps. My car looks great... Ths
Jimmy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
It took a little longer than expected, but they were VERY thorough & did a quality job & that was more important than extra time to us!
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very nice friendly employees. Truck was cleaner then when I dropped it off. Would recommend them to anyone.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job. The texts kept me up to date with what was going on and I appreciated the call when there was a delay.
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job
Shneice A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
I had a great experience with Service King. The communication was excellent. I was informed of every move they made with my car. I am referring all of my friends that need their car taken care of.
Jerri J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great service. Friendly employees. Done ahead of schedule. Positive experience.
Addie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Fast. Prompt. And always kept me updated.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Looks great, on time, good notification system. Overall excellent.
Frederic L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
They did a great job.
Allan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
Lack of service advisor contact during last week and receptionist hanging up on me.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Have been there twice . The Service King staff did a great job . My car looks great ! Thank you !
Kenny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The customer service was top notch and the work was done on time. Hopefully I won't need to come back, but if I do I know where to go.
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
Already put on your website
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/6/2016
Job was well done. Time ingredients was put off a couple of times with no notice.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very impressed with courteous service with all personnel at Georgetown location.
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very friendly and responsive. Great work on the vehicle.
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Just that. Job well done.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great communication on status updates. Very professional.
Balasubramaniam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service, convenient location, and like the fact that all aspects were handled at the same location....claim, repair and rental car.
Heath B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Yes it was great!!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Service was excellent
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thank you Aron for your great service very appreciated.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Fantastic job!! Sawyer made sure to over communicate on the entire process.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent personal service.
Mathew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Good job
Mervyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great service!
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I liked the text updates. It is a very convenient way to stay informed. And everyone was very friendly.
Celeste F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Good work and services.
Shaohua C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent.
Anthony .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Our vehicle repairs were coordinated by a gentleman named Daniel. This man should be utilized in training videos throughout your industry. He was efficient, professional, friendly and courteous. He answered all our questions completely and with great expertise. Truly, everyone at your place of business contributed to a welcomed atmosphere of comfort and ease during our time of stress. For all they did, we are truly grateful. Thank you Daniel, and the team at Service King. In our book, you're rock stars!
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/15/2016
The experience was marred by the tendency to handle all communication electronically. Personal contact provides much more reassurance in stressful times. Text messaging updates is not adequate for some people when a process lasts as long as this repair required. In the end I was very satisfied with the work and with the Service King employees I dealt wth. They are to be commended for a job well done.
Violeta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Friendly & helpful team.
Becky O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Just a spot on the passenger window of paint or glaze. I can get it off myself if I know what to use. Thanks for everything and the communication and speedy processing was awesome.
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Went above and beyond what I was expecting on the finished product
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Friendly staff and helpful updates.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
12/27/2015
Great job on the repairs! Communication not delivered as promised.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
Text updates were very nice
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great.job. I liked the communication by text
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Your status communication was outstanding, both the automated and personal updates!
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Your work was excellent. You made the repair process as painless as possible. Thanks.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Everything was great, I got regular updates and your people always answered my questions in a timely manner. Painless experience. Great customer service. Thanks so much!
Loren L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The repair area looks great. As good as new! Thanks!
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Courteous personnel explained everthing, arranged pickup and delivery of rental car and kept us informed daily of repair progress. Repair completed ahead of time and returned in excellent condition.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications