Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/15/2017
It took 2 months a 6 trips to get my car back and I'm still not satisfied with the paint job on my drivers side door....looks splotchy.
Nina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Philip was excellent. The whole staff was great.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Every one was fantastic my car looks as good as new they kept me informed at all times it was really nice not having to worry thanks so much
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I was very impressed with service king and would recommend them to anyone looking to get their vehicle repaired. They did great work and kept me informed the entire time. Awesome customer service!!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Great job, the car looks like new
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Fast service treat work. Daniel made the process fast!
Kenne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
The team at Georgetown Service King is awesome. They really go out of their way to take care of the customer. Could not be happier with the repairs either. My truck looks amazing and they had it in and out fast! Would recommend these guys to anyone needing a body shop!
Paresh P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Philip was excellent. He kept me informed throughout the repair with daily updates. My car was even finished a few days sooner than originally scheduled for.
Erandine K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Sawyer is awesome! Great at keeping us posted on repair status. And made returning my rental car a breeze saving me more than 30 minutes. Thank you.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Fast,professional, good work, and friendly.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Sawyer was professional and courteous. The work was completed a day ahead of schedule. Service King did a wonderful job. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Fast and thorough
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Very good customer service! I would call and they would keep me updated every step of the way. Very satisfied by the way my car came back!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
The car looks great. The team did an awesome job. The text messages was great way to update the time frame. All in all the team at the George town location was a great team. Thank u for doing a great job.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Very simple. No hassle. Work looks good.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Daniel was very service oriented and was able to correct an issue with my car after I had picked it up within a quick timely manner. Great service
Lixin L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent work!A detail I notice is that you even clean the car for me,that shows Service King really care for the customer! I am happy with the service!
Bette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was updated daily and appreciated that
Zee P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Amazing staff! Fast service, great communication, My point of contact Daniel was always there when I needed to speak with him. The facility itself is top notch and best of all, you can’t tell that my vehicle was ever repaired! 10/10 for the crew at the Georgetown TX Service King!!! #blessed
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Daniel Great job keeping me informed of every step in the process. The vehicle looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications