Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randal R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/16/2017
Repair not done right. Had it a week with little progress goals any easy fix. Unresponsive management. Would not recommend and will inform Allstate of the lack of customer service and work quality.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Excellent job. We're very satisfied with the repair.
Jearl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Thank you for making the process easy for me. Love being kept informed. My car car looks great!
Machin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent service and repair work! Super glad I chose Service King!
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Phil was great, very professional and kept me informed.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Service King made the process so convenient for me. They were really good at keeping me updated, and I never had to call them to ask for the progress, which was nice. They fixed my car very well, and they even washed and vaccinated the inside. I was so happy with everything and everyone!
Genia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent customer service
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Philip was amazing. Very helpful, friendly and easy to work with.
Warren D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
daniel mathis in service was Excellent ! the female greater was very cool - made everythin easy !!!
Gerardo R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Sawyer went far beyond in providing awesome excellent service with my daughter car A+++ in my report card. Thank you SERVICE KING Getardo Ramirez Georgetown
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Phillip was great...Thanks
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Outstanding service. Sawyer was fantastic.
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Fast and efficient.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Philip was very courteous, professional and very helpful. I was very impressed with the continual update process. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Job well done.
Check G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Work looks great. Car washed when I picked it up.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Phillip was great. He explained everything to me and what would be done.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very quick, efficient service. Thank you.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Sawyer did a first class job, explained everything clearly and me informed on progress. Very satisfied. Sawyer and the team Service King deserve a 10 for quality on time service.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The service was excellent! I was very pleased with the customer service as well as how fast the job was done. I would recommend them to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications