Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Koen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Service King in Round Rock did an excellent job. My car was supposed to be delayed until monday but once I explained that I was moving back to Oklahoma over the weekend they found a way to complete the vehicle on friday instead. This was a really big help to me and I’m super glad that they went above and beyond to help me. 10/10
Ashlyn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Phillip is the man. Great job Thanks.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Sawyer was fantastic. He answered all of my questions and made the processes as painless as possible. My car was even ready 2 days earlier than expected!
Jacki .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great customer service! Always communicated every step of the process and finished earlier than expected!! My vehicle looks amazing!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent customer service!
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Philip was great.
Kristina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you for the thorough explanation of the repairs being made and for getting it done as quick as possible.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Daniel is awesome! He gave me personalized updates and catered to everything I was expecting out of this experience. Great service, price, workmanship and all within the timeframe he comitted to. He will be my go to guy for body work for any of my family's vehicles. Keep him around! Also I had wonderful experiences with Veronica the front counter woman, I hope I got that right, and Sawyer,and a couple other guys were all super courteous and great with people. Great team there for sure! Thanks guys and gal!
Kayla I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Sawyer was amazing during the whole process. He made it super simple for me and kept me updated the whole time. When I got my car back (which was back way faster than expected) it was clean, inside and out. Like, brand new clean. I thoroughly enjoyed working with service king and will be going there for any future needs. I will also be recommending this location to friends and family because they were just that good. Thank you Service King for going above and beyond!
Nikita L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I was very happy with your services from A-Z . My car was in a total Wreck and got it back brand new. Worked with the Insurance and kept me updated and the sales Person Mr. Phillip he was wonderful very helpful Kept me in the loop. The tecnicians too very talented . It was a total New car 2018 and for them to know the new technology . Totally satisfied and Will def recommend them this is for Georgetown service king.
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I appreciated the updates through out the process. Repair was explained in detail. Car was cleaned and looked great. Customer service rep was friendly and courteous.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
great customer service and communicatikn through the entire process
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Repair was completed before estimated time frame.
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Service Advisor provided detailed information about how the repairs would be handled. Great professional service.
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
I felt as though all the parts needed to be excellent .. I waited extra time for a better fit, which I did not mind at all... Everyone seemed eager to please and also to answer any questions to the best of their knowledge. Voicemails and texts were fairly prompt.. Thankyou !!... well done!
Therese V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
A + for kindness, follow up and repair. Great team of employees.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Friendly staff, repairs completed in time as promised, car looks great!
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Your representative was very professional and friendly He kept me informed and up to date with my repairs. I was very satisfied with your service. I would recommend you to my friends and family.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Absolutely the best. I trust Service King and that company proves they are professional, reliable and have the highest standards in the auto repair business.
Eldridge H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Sawyer was great. Very pleased with work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications