Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
I give them a 10 plus!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Excellent service
William H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
the repair was super just like show room new the updates were great thanks Daniel. and it was done earlier than estimated again thanks
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
There was great communication in what was being done and estimated times for completion. Everything was explained very well and followed through on. Thank you.
Pravin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Provide great service. I am fully satisfied. Thank you, Pravin G
Christine I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Quality customer service.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent service as well as the quality of work.
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Super nice people and excellent job on car. Keith **** was great on keeping us posted on updates with the repairs being done.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Daniel was professional and a pleasure to work with ! The repair quality was excellent! I am a customer who is well satisfied! EC
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Their customer service is terrific
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Very pleased. Great customer service. Very efficient.
Vernon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I have been a customer service manager with over 18 years of experience. This is the first time I have seen this level of customer service. Keith was on top of things and made frequent calls to keep me updated.He went over and beyond and exceeded my expectations when he took me home the first day and brought me my vehicle after completion. You just don’t see that type of service anymore.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Excellent work and I really appreciated the progress reports.
Arthur .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Truck looks great. I appreciate all of the texts that kept me up to date with the progression of the repair. Thank you.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Great service
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Excellent job!! Thanks!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
excellent service and a job well done.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
I was very impressed with the excellent customer service, from my first phone call to set up my appointment, to picking up my vehicle the last day. Daniel, and the day he was off, Sawyer, both were very helpful, professional, and informative. The daily updates, and sometimes more than once a day, that Daniel provided gave me confidence that my vehicle was being tended to and that that it would be repaired in a timely fashion. Start to finish, top notch care! I would highly recommend this shop!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
thanks for the good work!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Pulled out all the stops to get the car back to us on time, and in wonderful condition. Always great customer service. Polite and friendly staff. I’m a repeat customer!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications