Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They did a great job love it
Al B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
This is the second time I've used Service King. They live up to their name. Quality work. Friendly service. I would not hesitate to use them again.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great Service thanks
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Keith kept me updated thru the process and my car looks great!
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I am completely blown away by the level of service I received with Service King. The level of communication from the team was above and beyond anything I have ever experienced from a repair center before. I was kept up-to-date every step of the way and was walked through the final repairs with a team member to make sure I was happy with everything. The cherry on top was sitting inside of my car to see that the entire inside had been DETAILED! It smells and looks amazing. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Service was great! My car was repaired in a little over a week even though it had extensive damage. Service King also sent me updates about when to expect my car to be ready. I appreciated that very much! The work was also completed before the date they had first anticipated. Very pleased!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Keep up the good works
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Work was finished ahead of schedule & I was kept informed as to where they were in the process, throughout. The car looks just like new & my consultant, Sawyer was so kind & professional. I hate that I was in this accident, but this repair experience was a really good one! Thank you!
Angelina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Wonderful friendly service from beginning to end. Very respectful young people and very attentive. I will highly recommend Service King to anyone! Beautiful job on the damage to the car. Looks like a brand new car! Was a pleasure working with these people.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
10 out of 10
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very thorough and informative throughout the entire process. It is never easy to be in a car accident and without your primary mode of transportation for an extended time. I am appreciative of how Service King was deliberate in diagnosing and correcting the whole problem as well as how they kept me up to date every step of the way. Highly recommend!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Sawyer was nice, efficient and responsive. The text update option worked well for me. The car looked great when I picked it up.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Service was wonderful. The repairs and paint job make my 2011 Yukon look brand new. I appreciate the constant updates through text messaging. Impeccable attention to detail by the body shop technicians.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Amazing service, were able to work with me to speed up the intake of my car and then sent daily texts keeping me updated on the progress. I’m obviously not hoping to have another wreck but if I do I will definitely be returning to this shop!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very professional, service was fast and high quality. They took great care of my vehicle. Daniel and Kevin were amazing to work with!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Daniel Mathis was very friendly and professional. He represents your company very professionally. Our car looks great and we were pleased at how clean it was when we got it back. Thank you.
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
IIt was a pleasure to deal with Service King. Everything went very smoothly and I liked the young man I worked with. Mine is a working pickup, and I appreciated how much better it looked when I got it back than when I brought it in.
Trey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good communication and I liked the email updates.
Cwo Leroy.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
everything looks and drives great a very minor note - only the driver side of the dash and windshield were cleaned, but thank you for cleaning what you did - first time I've clearly seen through the window in months
Josie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I am completely satisfied with the level of service provided. I was kept in the loop and received constant communication about the status of the repairs. I definitely recommend Service King.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications