Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
This wasn’t the first time I did business with Service King, unfortunately my other vehicle was a total loss. But even though the transaction was quite and professionally handled. Unfortunately I was in another accident and Service King handled everything the same way. Quite and professionally. My vehicle looked as it did the first day I bought it. Thank you Service King.......
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
I appreciated the continual service updates and the repair to my SRX tailgate is perfect. The repair was explained in detail before and after and my car was returned clean as s whistle. Kudos to my service rep, he was so professional.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Amazing job! Thank you!
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Amazing service and work done. Will come back again!
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Car looks great after repair
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/20/2019
wThe repair looks great and i am sure was done right but the repair took too long
Novice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
Everything was great from moment walked into your place of business until came back to pick up our Tahoe and walked out your door. BEST service ever on any repairs in our lives. Can't get much better than that. Keep up the good work don't know of anything you could do to improve your quality of service. You have good people treat them fair and you'll continue to receive good ratings! It was indeed our pleasure doing business with you but we do NOT want to have another accident so we'll just recommend you to everyone we have a chance. Thanks Novice & Tom Barlow
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Your delivery was better than my Mazda dealers delivery (better detailed).
Brianna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Service king was absolutely amazing from the start. Super friendly, informative and helpful. My car was backed into and they fixed it within 3 days and when I came to pick it up it was even detailed INSIDE and OUT. It looked brand new. Nobody enjoys car problems and it makes it a lot easier if you have a service shop that truly cares and takes care of you.
Thomasjanet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
I was very satisfied with your service and keeping me informed of your progress on my car.
Elynor F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
I really appreciated your frequent updates. I felt I was always well informed is that it’s completed, it’s beautiful. I like the finished product. Thank you. I will recommend you any time I’m asked. Elynor F
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Sawyer is very polite and professional. I would recommend him and service king to anyone without hesitation.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Great communication
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Great
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great work! I can't even tell where the bad area was!
Jeramiah E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Great customer service
Jessey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Good job I’m happy with your service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
Sawyer Stowers at Service King Georgetown, Tx was very professional and available during the repairs. He kept us informed throughout the process.
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/24/2019
Appreciate bringing the car to my house.
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Thank you for your wonderful service. My back bumper looks like new,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications