Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 356 Reviews
4 stars 92 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Collins M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Daniel did a great job keeping me informed every step of the process
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Ashley at the service king located in Georgetown off Westinghouse, was amazing. She was thorough & efficient and made this whole process as easy as can be. I'd definitely bring my car back if we had to. With issues between the insurance company handling our repairs and us having a baby the week our car needs to be done, I can't thank Ashley enough for her going beyond what's expected to make sure things were handled and we were taken care of.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Daniel kept me o formed continuously on the repair. Each and every person I spoke to in the office was friendly, proffesional, and courtious. I definitely will return to Setvice King of Georgetown if I ever need another repair.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/17/2017
VERY poor communication. It is not the delays that caused this poor review. I heard about the first delay when I called on the 9th, the day my car was supposed to be ready, and was told there would be a delay from the 9th to the 14th. All texts indicated you were on track to have my car ready for the 9th so this was a big surprise. I received a text updating the completion date only after I found out about the delay. Your service person claimed to have tried to call me. I never received a call at all. Easy to verify with today's technology. I heard about the 2nd delay only when I called on the 14th to see about picking up my car and was told it would be ready on the 16th. Again, I received a text updating the completion date only after finding out about the delay. I suspect the texts sent were just to cover the timeline and show that I was texted about delays. Lastly, I am always shocked when I am asked to give 10's by the employee or service person on a review instead of relying on the actual service provided and trusting that I as a customer will honestly review my experience. Car looks great by the way... your work is exemplary, service is appalling.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything was great, nothing bad to say.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very happy ,great work and service
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The team in Georgetown, especially Daniel was very professional and smooth. I really enjoyed the experience as I was continually updated and kept abreast as to the progress of my vehicle. The work looks great!! I will highly recommend Service King to all my friends and family.
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Courteous. Came in below estimate. Work looks good.
Lila R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I give your service tech a 10 plus. He kept me informed on a daily basis as to the status of the repairs. Now that I've got my car back, I'm even happier.
Melva H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
My needs we met and service we above expectations. Everyone was very professional. I would strongly recommend this Service King.
Rosemary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Mr. Sawyer stowers is very! patient, customer service excellent! Mr.Sawyer needs a raise
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I knew I could depend on my team at Service King.I deeply thank you guys at SK 87 Amy and James!
Boo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys are Great very helpful
Katrina P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The team was great.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent customer service! Updated us along the way with progress, very easy to work with on scheduling and insurance (USAA).
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
The piece that was replaced iwas not put together completely and a small scratch on the rear door was not painted. Other than those two things everything is wonderful.
Barnard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
100
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
My car looks good as new from the repairs and cleaning. Thank you!
Bart L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Ashley did a very good job keeping us in the loop & presented herself professionally.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Car looks like a brand new car. The paint is perfect. Very happy with the work done on my car. Thank you taking care of my car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications