Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Fast and very professional services. Special thank to Keith for all his efforts to get the job done ASAP and for his personal relation to the customer. We really appreciate it.
Michaela P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Great service with a smile!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Absolutely the best customer service I have received anywhere in a very long time. My service rep was very concise with the options, very personalable, and I knew where the car was at every moment during the process. I would recommend you guys to anyone without hesitation. BTW, my car looks great. Thanks
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
The team of guys that I dealt with were great to work with . They were very helpful and extremely diligent at getting the repairs done on my car. They also made it extremely easy to deal with the rental car people... All the guys at Service King were very professional... I will always recommend this place to all my friends and family... Thank-you Service King for a great experience...!!!!
Faisal R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/6/2018
****. The door was not sealed properly, I can hear air/hissing sound from the door which was fixed, I called immediately after I got the car to notify the issue. 2. Motion sensor/sonar no longer works properly, I hiigkighted the issue when picking up the car. 3. Car delivery date was delayed multiple times and I was not notified via text on timely manner, had to call multiple times to inquire the status of the repair.
Dewey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Great service. Kept me updated every step of the process. Excellent repair.
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Excellent and friendly service.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
This was my first accident in driving for 67 years. I was so pleased with my treatment at Service King. They were courteous, thorough and made it a seamless experience for me. I'm grateful for their service.
Kiley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
Car Accidents are a pain- but thankfully the lady that hit me had USAA so I got to pick Service King right down the road from my house. Everything from the the first call, to accommodating my worries and schedule, getting the car rental, the customer service was impeccable every single time- no matter who I spoke with, everyone at Service King was beyond nice, helpful, informative, resourceful, respectful, and timely beyond words- especially with the text messages. Thank you Service King!!! (Enterprise at Dealership and USAA were great too)
Laressa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everything went very well. I wish Service king would work with you on the deductibles. I received my car back in a week that might have taken 2 weeks to get back. Keith **** in Georgetown Texas did an amazing job!!! Will definitely tell people to go to service king for any repairs!!
Ernest P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you for always keeping me informed and for treating me with the respect that you do.....always goin above and beyond!!Excellent service!!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They did a great job love it
Al B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
This is the second time I've used Service King. They live up to their name. Quality work. Friendly service. I would not hesitate to use them again.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great Service thanks
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Keith kept me updated thru the process and my car looks great!
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I am completely blown away by the level of service I received with Service King. The level of communication from the team was above and beyond anything I have ever experienced from a repair center before. I was kept up-to-date every step of the way and was walked through the final repairs with a team member to make sure I was happy with everything. The cherry on top was sitting inside of my car to see that the entire inside had been DETAILED! It smells and looks amazing. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Service was great! My car was repaired in a little over a week even though it had extensive damage. Service King also sent me updates about when to expect my car to be ready. I appreciated that very much! The work was also completed before the date they had first anticipated. Very pleased!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Keep up the good works
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Work was finished ahead of schedule & I was kept informed as to where they were in the process, throughout. The car looks just like new & my consultant, Sawyer was so kind & professional. I hate that I was in this accident, but this repair experience was a really good one! Thank you!
Angelina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Wonderful friendly service from beginning to end. Very respectful young people and very attentive. I will highly recommend Service King to anyone! Beautiful job on the damage to the car. Looks like a brand new car! Was a pleasure working with these people.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications