Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Daniel was absolutely the best I have ever dealt with when getting my truck repaired. He was very helpful and fourthcoming on how long my truck would take and what needed to be done. He has already been recommended by me to many people
Robbie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Communication was great and they did a wonderful job!
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
The process of getting my truck repaired and back to me was done in a timely and orderly manner and all the while keeping me up to date on the status. My truck looks great and I'm back on the road. Great job.
Ramases Leos.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
My car was ready sooner than expected
Tae C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Extremely satisfied but inside cleaning needed some more work
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
My car looks brand new after repairs Follow-up texts were great. Pickup date was longer than originally quoted, but well worth the wait!
Annette V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
This is the second time I've used service king and the customer service is always extremely professional and responsive. I've even recommended SK to a friend.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I've (unfortunately) had several incidents which required me to bring my car to the shop. I've always used Service King for my repairs. A few months ago I had another accident and was scheduled at a different body shop. It took over a week to even get my car in for an estimate and another two weeks to get it scheduled for repairs. The level of service did not compare to what I've received at Service King. Like I said, unfortunately I had another insurance claim which required me to bring in my vehicle and I insisted on having it scheduled at Service King. I was able to get in for an estimate immediately following my wreck and scheduled the next week. When I brought my car in I was told that location was behind, but they would be transferring my car to the Georgetown location at no inconvenience to me. My car was delivered right back to the Round Rock location upon completion, again without inconveniencing me. The employees and manager of each location are all about customer service. They took time to greet me and engage in conversation. They offered me water and coffee while I waited, making me feel welcome and comfortable. I love the frequent text updates, I felt in the loop at every step of the repair process. Thank you for all you do! My only complaint has nothing to do with Service King, but the selection of rental cars at this enterprise.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good, fast and professional.
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent service and quick repair!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/17/2017
Estimate was scheduled, but when we got there, we were told we couldn't get an estimate because the hail person wasn't there. They knew it was hail damage when the appointment was set up. So, we had to make another appointment and take time out of another day to go back. We were also told that you do the estimate the same time as you are starting the repairs. ...how are we supposed to know if we even want you to do the work? Not very impressed with this part of your work ethics!
Maggie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Ashley was so incredible and so helpful. She called me and communicated every step of the way letting me know the progress on my vehicle. The only "complaint" I might have is that the far back of my vehicle inside was extremely dirty from the repairs. The outside was clean and perfectly repaired.
Jarod S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
My car repair wad not done well, I did not accept possession of the cat and service king still has it. I couldn't possibly be more unsatisfied with service king thus far.
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very satisfied with the completion of my car but it was longer than what I expected since the wrong part was ordered but I appreciate that you gave me reimbursement of 2 days on my rental car.
Gregg D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent work, superior paint matching and my car was delivered spotless! I'm very pleased, would highly recommend your service to anyone
Stevan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thanks for a great experience!
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Ashley took great care of me and was very professional
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
My ram pickup was repaired quickly with quality workmanship. As long as they provide this provide this quality service I will use them, and have recommended them to several of my friends. Thank you to my Farmers Team for your referral to Service Service King and your speedy claim processing. Billy M Martin
Coleman C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Stephen was fantastic. Will go back to him if we ever need a repair again.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Job was done quickly with perfection. Staff was very polite and helpful. We couldn't be more pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications