Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Friendly staff, repairs completed in time as promised, car looks great!
Eldridge H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Sawyer was great. Very pleased with work
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Daniel Mathis and his team were great to work with. He took the time to explain the damage to my vehicle and what to expect. He kept me informed of the progress and status on a frequent basis. I never had to call and ask how things were going because Daniel was on top of it every step of the way. They finished repairing my vehicle within the time frame quoted. When my vehicle was ready a day early, he went over pictures of the repairs and explained how they completed the job. I was extremely happy with the overall service. Having to deal with a car accident is not a fun experience. The partnership between Service King and Enterprise rental made a hassle free and stress free experience. I would highly recommend the Georgetown location to anyone. Thank you!
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Daniel kept us informed the whole time. He’s a great ambassador for your brand.
Duane D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
I was kept up to date on every step of the process, like new when completed.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Daniel did such a great job helping me and my car looks amazing. I’m very pleased with the end result. Thank you.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Yes very happy my car looks brand new! Highly recommended
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Sawyer was extremely professional, prepared and delivered the process very efficiently. I was pleased with the minimal time it took for drop off and pick up. The streamlined process is very impressive and highly customer-focused.
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
The job was well done and any concerns I had were really addressed. Very good job!
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very efficient
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
This is our second time going to service king. The reason we returned was because we had a great experience. When we returned I asked to deal with Phillip Levenson. He help us both times and if we ever need to go to a shop. We'll definitely return and ask for Phillip to help us. Everyone in general at service king is friendly. Thanks for the great experience!!
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thanks Phillip. You guys did a great job and you got the car finished when you said it would be ready.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent job! Very happy with my service and repairs
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everything was completed on time and as promised.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Thanks to Sawyer Stowers everything was taken care of.
Adri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They did awesome!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Damon was very helpful and made sure that my car was ready as soon as possible. I was very impressed that he was able to get the job done so promptly. Thank you for great service. John peacher
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service - all details taken care of
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
I appreciate the attention Phillip gave to my needs and concerns. Very professional staff and technicians. Thank you so much!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very professional and loved the many updates. Philip was Very helpful and ready to answer any concerns I may have had.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications