Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 46 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
All went very smoothly. Took very little time and you kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you
Julian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Fair, reasonable and informative.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for the great communication and taking good care of my vehicle. Thank you for going above and beyond by delivering it to my work and returning my rental car! AND finishing my suburban ahead of schedule!!!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everything was done quickly and looks great especially pleased with the detailing
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I greatly appreciated everyone's efforts to have the repairs to my car completed by Friday afternoon. I'm so happy to have my car back looking fantastic. Thank you!
Rogerzalip R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Bryan Ebmeyer was thoughtful with keeping me informed ans aporeciated having the work done in a timely manner
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Awesome service my Service Advisor was the best I have ever worked with
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Brian communicates very well. Thanks!
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Kept me apprised of every step of my repair.
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Thank you for your assistance, Gary at the local Serice King in Gilbert was very heloful and guided me through the entire process
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job, thanks so much. Bryan Ebmeyer and Gary Sullivan were both superb!!
Keah Terrief.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Gary did an amazing. Job at making sure this process was easy for me, and expedited quickly. I appreciate that!!
Genaro .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Like alway your workmanship and your service are the best I have experienced. Thank you
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I'm extremely satisfied with the promptness and professionalism of your staff.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Brian was awesome! Not only did I get my car back quickly and looking great but he called me and let me know what was happening every step of the process. Very impressed.
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Process started with Gary Sullivan who is based at the Henry Briwn GMC location. He was very professional and reassured me that his Service King location would do an excellent job. I was impressed with the text messages and phone calls from Jeff at the repair shop keeping me informed of the progress on my Nissan Rigue. Picked my car up today and was 110% satisfied with the repair and paint job. Thus was a smooth process from start to fruition!! Thank you To everyone involved including the young lady who answers the phone and does the scheduling. Carol V
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
The workmanship looks great, our van looks like new again. It was also nice to get updates every couple days. Gary Sullivan was extremely helpful, he drive my wife to the rental place, he always available when needed, and even was able to squeeze us in for an appointment, and was even able to get us a good deal on a rental. We are extremely satisfied with all that service king has done.
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Gary Sullivan is a top-notch agent. He made the process easy Gordon Lynch Happy Customer
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
From the first moments of bringing my car for an estimate to the moment I took the keys at the end of the repair everything went fantastic. Gary Sullivan was a true professional and the right man for making customers feel comfortable with the Service King process. Thank you Gary and all of the Service King team in Gilbert, AZ.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
From start to finish, ServiceKing, Gary Sullivan and the team did an excellent job. High marks on communication and making the process as painless as possible. I was so impressed with the whole process and level of professionalism. Car looks brand new. Customer service is the best I've seen in any industry.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications