Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 44 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Awesome service my Service Advisor was the best I have ever worked with
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Brian communicates very well. Thanks!
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Kept me apprised of every step of my repair.
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Thank you for your assistance, Gary at the local Serice King in Gilbert was very heloful and guided me through the entire process
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job, thanks so much. Bryan Ebmeyer and Gary Sullivan were both superb!!
Keah Terrief.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Gary did an amazing. Job at making sure this process was easy for me, and expedited quickly. I appreciate that!!
Genaro .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Like alway your workmanship and your service are the best I have experienced. Thank you
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I'm extremely satisfied with the promptness and professionalism of your staff.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Brian was awesome! Not only did I get my car back quickly and looking great but he called me and let me know what was happening every step of the process. Very impressed.
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Process started with Gary Sullivan who is based at the Henry Briwn GMC location. He was very professional and reassured me that his Service King location would do an excellent job. I was impressed with the text messages and phone calls from Jeff at the repair shop keeping me informed of the progress on my Nissan Rigue. Picked my car up today and was 110% satisfied with the repair and paint job. Thus was a smooth process from start to fruition!! Thank you To everyone involved including the young lady who answers the phone and does the scheduling. Carol V
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
The workmanship looks great, our van looks like new again. It was also nice to get updates every couple days. Gary Sullivan was extremely helpful, he drive my wife to the rental place, he always available when needed, and even was able to squeeze us in for an appointment, and was even able to get us a good deal on a rental. We are extremely satisfied with all that service king has done.
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Gary Sullivan is a top-notch agent. He made the process easy Gordon Lynch Happy Customer
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
From the first moments of bringing my car for an estimate to the moment I took the keys at the end of the repair everything went fantastic. Gary Sullivan was a true professional and the right man for making customers feel comfortable with the Service King process. Thank you Gary and all of the Service King team in Gilbert, AZ.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
From start to finish, ServiceKing, Gary Sullivan and the team did an excellent job. High marks on communication and making the process as painless as possible. I was so impressed with the whole process and level of professionalism. Car looks brand new. Customer service is the best I've seen in any industry.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Really great team. Both Gary and Craig were unbelievably helpful and professional as they helped me with my car. Huge help to take this off my mind as I got everything cleared up from the accident. Thank you again. If I were to ever have to make a choice on getting my car repaired, it would be you guys in a heart beat (hopefully I don't need any body work done any time soon...)
Valentino B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Outstanding work
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Service Kings were extremely helpful in the process of getting my car repaired. Jeff kept me updated on the progress of my car repairs and they were done in a timely manner. They did outstanding work on repairing and painting my bumper. I'm very happy I went with Service Kings to do the repairs.
Socorro V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Things were facilitated- my car was brought in for repair from a convenient location and it was brought back to me also at a very convenient place, saved me driving close to 20 miles. Job was done well, too!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Ezi to deal with Jeffrey Konop. They did an excellent job in a fair amount time. Thank You for a great job, Mary W
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Loved the constant communication. Will recommend to others! Thanks!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Fast service
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
You did a great repair I can not tell that there was ever any damage. Thanks for a job well done.
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Your employee Jeffrey Konop gave impeccable customer service My car looks great. I was treated wonderfully! The man who My appointment his name is Jeff too. He was so friendly reassuring and professional. A great experience. Sincerely Bridget B
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
The only part that upset me was that they did not accept cash and didn't tell us prior. If not for a helpful lady we wouldn't have been able to pay without paying extra. Not good customer service
Onalie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
From my first phone call to Service King, to the time I picked up my vehicle, the service was exceptional! Gary Sullivan, whom appraised my vehicle, Tyler Glanzer, who was my service advisor, and I didn't get the young ladies name at Service King, whom was at the front desk. All of these people were outstanding in what they do. I would highly recommend this Service King to anyone! Thank you all for a stress free experience!
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you,
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service with daily updates. The quality of the repair work was outstanding
Fredelix M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone I worked with was extremely professional. Gary Sullivan went above and beyond to help me. I will certainly recommend Service King to others because of him.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Tyler did an excellent job. He was accessible and communicative.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Very caring service staff. Brian and Craig kept me up to date, almost daily. Gary Sullivan rates supreme! He truly gives of himself, when it comes to taking care to the customer.
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job!
Valentino B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
They do pretty outstanding work. I'm glad that their team was the one that worked on my vehicle. I have no complaints here about the job well done.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
A little too much communication. Multiple messages on same subject, some near duplicates. A completion time that kept moving. The repair however was perfect.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great communication throughout our repair process from Gary Sullivan. Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Service King gave me first rate service and the repairs & cleaning make my car look brand new. Thank you again
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Rudy is the man!!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Very professional and completed ahead of schedule.
Gary .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Couldn't be happier, car looks great, people were friendly, knowledgeable and it was done fast!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
No issues at all. I was kept well informed daily.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was glad to hear that my car was happy while at Service King. A little humor in ur messages goes a long way. Thanks for the updates.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very friendly. Kept me up to date on repairs. Work looks excellent!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
They were very quick and professional with my vehicle. I will be using them again the next time I need service
Alene A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
My tail lights do not work. I drive somewhere after picking up my car and am trying to drive home and it is night and I have no tail lights or brake lights or blinkers working. Total safety hazard. I am strand and waiting for someone to come take me home and then will have to have someone return me to car in the morning to drive it home. Everyone was nice but this is ridiculous!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thank you.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Keeping me up to date on progress, letting me know what is being done and delivering before scheduled time for pickup! My conversations with them were always friendly and treated me with respect!
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Super fast and extremely polite and professional
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Les and Jodi were the most courteous, professionals I have ever had the privilege of working with. They far exceeded my expectations which were very high based upon the reputation of Service King. Please reward them and make sure you do whatever is necessary to keep them as Service King employees. They are the best of the best!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Les and Kevin were amazing!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Timely repair and good communication.
Billie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
This is my second vehicle that I've trusted with Service King and once again it's been a great experience, much kudos go to Brian, he was awesome handling the repairs for both of my vehicles, he gave top notch customer service and made the whole process extremely easy. Thanks and if I ever need repairs again I will definitely be bringing my vehicles to Service king.
Audi S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
I am satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications