Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 24 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Onalie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
From my first phone call to Service King, to the time I picked up my vehicle, the service was exceptional! Gary Sullivan, whom appraised my vehicle, Tyler Glanzer, who was my service advisor, and I didn't get the young ladies name at Service King, whom was at the front desk. All of these people were outstanding in what they do. I would highly recommend this Service King to anyone! Thank you all for a stress free experience!
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you,
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service with daily updates. The quality of the repair work was outstanding
Fredelix M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone I worked with was extremely professional. Gary Sullivan went above and beyond to help me. I will certainly recommend Service King to others because of him.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Tyler did an excellent job. He was accessible and communicative.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Very caring service staff. Brian and Craig kept me up to date, almost daily. Gary Sullivan rates supreme! He truly gives of himself, when it comes to taking care to the customer.
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job!
Valentino B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
They do pretty outstanding work. I'm glad that their team was the one that worked on my vehicle. I have no complaints here about the job well done.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
A little too much communication. Multiple messages on same subject, some near duplicates. A completion time that kept moving. The repair however was perfect.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great communication throughout our repair process from Gary Sullivan. Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Service King gave me first rate service and the repairs & cleaning make my car look brand new. Thank you again
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Rudy is the man!!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Very professional and completed ahead of schedule.
Gary .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Couldn't be happier, car looks great, people were friendly, knowledgeable and it was done fast!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
No issues at all. I was kept well informed daily.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was glad to hear that my car was happy while at Service King. A little humor in ur messages goes a long way. Thanks for the updates.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very friendly. Kept me up to date on repairs. Work looks excellent!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
They were very quick and professional with my vehicle. I will be using them again the next time I need service
Alene A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
My tail lights do not work. I drive somewhere after picking up my car and am trying to drive home and it is night and I have no tail lights or brake lights or blinkers working. Total safety hazard. I am strand and waiting for someone to come take me home and then will have to have someone return me to car in the morning to drive it home. Everyone was nice but this is ridiculous!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thank you.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Keeping me up to date on progress, letting me know what is being done and delivering before scheduled time for pickup! My conversations with them were always friendly and treated me with respect!
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Super fast and extremely polite and professional
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Les and Jodi were the most courteous, professionals I have ever had the privilege of working with. They far exceeded my expectations which were very high based upon the reputation of Service King. Please reward them and make sure you do whatever is necessary to keep them as Service King employees. They are the best of the best!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Les and Kevin were amazing!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Timely repair and good communication.
Billie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
This is my second vehicle that I've trusted with Service King and once again it's been a great experience, much kudos go to Brian, he was awesome handling the repairs for both of my vehicles, he gave top notch customer service and made the whole process extremely easy. Thanks and if I ever need repairs again I will definitely be bringing my vehicles to Service king.
Audi S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
I am satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications