Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
This entire experience was a thousand times better than I expected! Thank you everyone who assisted and kept me updated on the status of my car. It looks amazing!
Darrel K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great service. Gary handled it all. Bryan kept me up to date Super service. ddk
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
The text updates were helpful and Gary at Henry **** was so helpful and personable!
Aimee R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thanks - you all were great! I especially loved Gary!
Marysilvio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
so far, so good
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
They did an excellent job on my car and the communication with Brandon was superb. I really appreciated knowing the status of my car during the repair process. An overall very positive experience. Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you for the great communication and repair.
Inc T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/27/2018
Ok thanks
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was kept in the loop the entire time with updates and ETA for completing the repairs,mytechnician Jeff was professional and very kind,made us feel confident and worry free ,the repairs are 1st rate car looks brand new I'm very happy to have had my car fixed by Service King ! I will gladly tell everyone I know who fixed my car ! Thank again. ????. Steven
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
The drop off to the Chandler dealership was a mess. There’s no sign of where to go. Very confusing
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everyone I talked with was very nice and let me know how everything was going. Great experience!!
Clark A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Returned for what we thought were issues, but, it turns out it was nothing. The young man who helped us was very kind and helpful in explaining what turned to be a non-issue after all.
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Excellent customer service & completely satisfied with the repair.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
You kept me informed about the progress of the repairs and answered all of my questions. You did a great job.
Reneepaul H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent experience all the way around.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The person charge of the repairs on my car, did his very best to accommodate my time schedule. I thank him for that.
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
It looked amazing so happy to get my car back!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and the overall process went very smooth. The rental car had an odor in it. It smelt and appeared that someone had smoked inside of it even though there are no smoking stickers.
Scot K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/18/2017
Brian at Service Kings provided estimate to repair damage to rear of my vehicle (this was not included in damage from accident covered by USAA). I responded to Brian to please repair for additional cost (his estimate) of $471.00. We arrived to pick up my vehicle Saturday and it was not repaired. There was nobody at Servive Kings who could answer questions or help us. Very disappointed. Will not be doing business with Service Kings in the future and will inform USAA & Henry **** Buick about our negative experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications