Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corrine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My car was finished much sooner than expected which worked out well for us as we didnt need a rental car.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Professional, courteous and thorough.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I'll recommend you to others.Thanks
Rachael Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
In a stressful situation, Service King made the process easy by being very knowledgeable,keeping in communication with me, as well as they kept on track with the timeline they provided to finish my car in a timely manner. My car looks great and I couldn't be happier with the professional service I was given. Thank you Gary, Bryan and Service King!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
Jeffery and his team did an excellent job on our car repair!! We had only owned the car 6 days when we were hit by another car and Service King had it looking like new again. We were so pleased. Thank you!! Sarah C
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Thank you to Gary for helping me with my deductible issues.
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I appreciate being notified about progress of repairs all along the way. My experience was a good one. Thanks Service King.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great communication during the repair process. Great job on the repair!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Truly excellent service. Congrats. I am very impressed. Excellent communication Gary was outstanding. He's an expert. Brian very friendly. I will recommend you all the time. Keep having this level of service. Thanks
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
All went very smoothly. Took very little time and you kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you
Julian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Fair, reasonable and informative.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for the great communication and taking good care of my vehicle. Thank you for going above and beyond by delivering it to my work and returning my rental car! AND finishing my suburban ahead of schedule!!!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everything was done quickly and looks great especially pleased with the detailing
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I greatly appreciated everyone's efforts to have the repairs to my car completed by Friday afternoon. I'm so happy to have my car back looking fantastic. Thank you!
Rogerzalip R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Bryan Ebmeyer was thoughtful with keeping me informed ans aporeciated having the work done in a timely manner
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Awesome service my Service Advisor was the best I have ever worked with
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Brian communicates very well. Thanks!
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Kept me apprised of every step of my repair.
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Thank you for your assistance, Gary at the local Serice King in Gilbert was very heloful and guided me through the entire process
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job, thanks so much. Bryan Ebmeyer and Gary Sullivan were both superb!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications