Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everyone I talked with was very nice and let me know how everything was going. Great experience!!
Clark A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Returned for what we thought were issues, but, it turns out it was nothing. The young man who helped us was very kind and helpful in explaining what turned to be a non-issue after all.
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Excellent customer service & completely satisfied with the repair.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
You kept me informed about the progress of the repairs and answered all of my questions. You did a great job.
Reneepaul H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent experience all the way around.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The person charge of the repairs on my car, did his very best to accommodate my time schedule. I thank him for that.
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
It looked amazing so happy to get my car back!
Scot K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/18/2017
Brian at Service Kings provided estimate to repair damage to rear of my vehicle (this was not included in damage from accident covered by USAA). I responded to Brian to please repair for additional cost (his estimate) of $471.00. We arrived to pick up my vehicle Saturday and it was not repaired. There was nobody at Servive Kings who could answer questions or help us. Very disappointed. Will not be doing business with Service Kings in the future and will inform USAA & Henry **** Buick about our negative experience.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Brian is the man and got my vehicle taken care of promptly. Super good guy with great customer service.
Rommie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Really impressed with the communication SK provided. Thank you!!
Corrine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My car was finished much sooner than expected which worked out well for us as we didnt need a rental car.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Professional, courteous and thorough.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I'll recommend you to others.Thanks
Rachael Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
In a stressful situation, Service King made the process easy by being very knowledgeable,keeping in communication with me, as well as they kept on track with the timeline they provided to finish my car in a timely manner. My car looks great and I couldn't be happier with the professional service I was given. Thank you Gary, Bryan and Service King!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
Jeffery and his team did an excellent job on our car repair!! We had only owned the car 6 days when we were hit by another car and Service King had it looking like new again. We were so pleased. Thank you!! Sarah C
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Thank you to Gary for helping me with my deductible issues.
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I appreciate being notified about progress of repairs all along the way. My experience was a good one. Thanks Service King.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great communication during the repair process. Great job on the repair!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Truly excellent service. Congrats. I am very impressed. Excellent communication Gary was outstanding. He's an expert. Brian very friendly. I will recommend you all the time. Keep having this level of service. Thanks
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
All went very smoothly. Took very little time and you kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications