Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 256 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Outstanding communication, early completion, seamless work with rental. Best of an unfortunate situation. Thanks!
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Terry was outstanding. His follow up helped us feel confident that our vehicle was in good hands.
Keara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The service over all was great. However the thing that bothered me was the receptionist. She seemed a little cold. Her attitude could be a little more friendly.
Tera R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Had the best experience with our service !
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
There is paint overspray on my windshield. Quite a bit of it.
Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Love the daily updates by text
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Receiving continual text updates from Lisa made a huge difference. Very friendly and always was available to answer any questions we had.
Sally Jo.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The experience I had with Service King was superior. The members of your staff were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I was kept in the loop as to the status of my car's repairs, both by phone and text. What a terrific company you have! Everyone bent over backwards to be helpful and accommodating. Thank you!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very pleasant employees and loved that I was able to show up to one place to have the car repaired and get a rental.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Nice job on paint job and they made the job look even better by washing the car ????????
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you
Jamesmary L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Good job done in a timely fashion.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Job well done. Great service.
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everything was on point
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service! Great people!
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
My experience with service king was 100 percent SATISFACTION
Kraig K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
The car seems to be as good as new.
Neil W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent Job well done
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Loved the communication (email and phone calls).
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
You guys should make shirts that you give to your customers, that say i got fixed at Service King.lol
Stephenchristina B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I had a wonderful experience with service king. I love how they kept me well informed about my vehicle every step of the way. Everyone is super friendly.
Felix O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/19/2016
My wife and I are very disappointed to find that Michael King, our service representative, who was and has been extremely professional, courteous, helpful, diligent, informative, and made our previous two vehicle repairs a great experience at Service King, is no longer working for Service King. My wife was expecting him to hand over the keys to her minivan. That would have completed an already awesome experience. It's a shame to have lost such a great employee.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Kenny was Awesome every happy with my experience. Will recommend this Service King Collision Center. Very happy customer thank you very mmuch Service King.
Douglas .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You kept us informed about everything that was going on. You did a wonderful job on the truck.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Front desk was friendly and welcoming. Mike King was efficient and professional. Great, speedy service!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The car looks brand new and I appreciated that the car was completed early!
Barrett M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The team did a nice job on my car. Very satisfied with the quality of the work.
Danacody L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great people and great service only thing I can say is tires should not be replaced one at a time they should always be replaced in pairs. If the insurance company won't replace it which I think is a little wild it should at least be offered to the owner of the car if they want to pay for the second so the tires on both sides have matching tread. Overall not a bad experience
Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good job
Marlyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I received the best customer service ever from Service King and I am very impressed with them.
Hope K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Car looks great and done 7 days early
Whitney B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Car looks great. I was kept informed of the status the whole way. Good customer service. Appreciate it. Thanks!
Pedro L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very professional and got right down to working on my car really like that
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
The whole process took way too long. Our gas tank was left at empty, but came in with more than 1/3 of a tank. We were charged a deductible for the repairs and it was a no fault accident. Any other facility would have worked this fee into the work to be done! We will inspect the work closely and return it somewhere else to have repairs finished if needed.
Terrigary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You did a great job communicating with me on every step of the process. Everybody was very friendly.
Jared D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service will be using them in the future for sure.
Pehr A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good work, quickly done and you kept me informed. Thanks.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Terry was great and jet me informed
Charlene F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everything on the body work was excellent!
Andrewlinda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
It was wonderful having updates on my iPhone as repairs were being made. They were wonderful helping me during this process!
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything went smoothly, like clockwork. Everyone was friendly and helpful, my car looks great. My car was cleaned inside, and looks awesome. I would reccomend them.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The repair process was about a week quicker than originally estimated. Was onformed along the way of progress. Very professional.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The frequent updates were fantastic. The car turned out great! Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/21/2016
Touch ups where done with paint that was far from a color match. Seems like repairs were done on the cheap to apease car wash reps rather than repaired to pre damage condition.
Karl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
The name is apt....definitely with the emphasis on "service". You own it!!! Karl A.Carter 8/17/2016
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Communication was phenomenal. There were no surprises. All questions readily and fully answered. First time experience with Service King and it was a very good one. Highly recommend them.
Daisie Marcella.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I was very impressed with there customer service. Very nice people and we'll organized. I like the text update that they do. I was very impressed and very happy with all of there hard work. A very special thanks to Michael he was on top of everything.
Wendello T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Repair was perfect... Even replaced the scratched tire... Mike.. My service guy is for real... Awesome...
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job and a great experience thank you
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
did not het the vehicle back when promised. it was delayed twice. very disappointed.
Esperanza G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
I am completely satisfied with your service except for the release time of the vehicle which is kind of delayed ! Job well done????
Trudy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Quick repair, a/c runs even cooler than prior, vehicle cleaned immaculately and polished. Impressive.
Raul Lena.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Michael King was the absolute best. He kept me informed throughout the entire repair process. Service king needs more employees like him. Recommend to all.
Jerri H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Terrance and your team kept us in the loop as to the progress and completion. Thank you so much for being so thorough and frirndly during this stressful time.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Service King has one of the strongest customer service programs I have ever seen. I was in constant awareness about my cars progress through texts and phone calls. Front office Michaela was outstanding as was Mike King. Very satisfied with car results and Service King!
Madelinechuck T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Kept us informed of progress. Delivered finished car back to us which was appreciated
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
My truck came out awesome and in about half the time I was originally told. Don was amazing at making sure I knew what was going on with the repair.
Allen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Don was a great help throughout the repair process. Very happy with the repairs. Thoroughly satisfied customer!
Ronnie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very professional
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Staff was very friendly...work completed before expected ..texted updates were appreciated..bumper and fender look awesome..only concern was tint on the drivers side window has been scratched..thank you.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Exceeded expectations in just how "brand new" it appears! Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Accurate and timely estimates, professional excellent service, and follow up on customer satisfaction make service King tops in their field.
Charlie .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service! Will highly recommend to others.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
I don't care to have anybody call on me. I asked a spot that was missed in painting part of the damaged area. It required a touch up paint as it was a small spot where maybe a support clip had been placed, but it was down to bare metal. I appreciate the car being washed before returning it to me though as was told not to do that part for a month.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thank you for all the updates and finishing it so early! And it made my whole day how clean my car was as well. Thank you!!!!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
So impressed with the consistent communication I received on the status of my vehicle! The friendliness of Don was impeccable!
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/10/2016
The only complaint I have is my car interior is light beige and the techs that work on my vehicle left my front car mat dirty. My door edges and interior doors were also dirty. When i've had work done at my old dealership they alway made sure Not to dirty my floor mats and interior of my car.
Rocio B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very thankful with the professionalism and understanding service given by Don Hanson and the receptionist specialist at Service King Thunderbird location. My comment is to have same service at all your locations for future recommendations if anybody might not be able to have service at Service King Thunderbird location. My recommendation will firstly be Service King Thunderbird. Again thanks
Stan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent service. Kept informed and job was completed on estimated date. Thank you
Cesar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Mike is really great, updating the customer on the work being done is a very good policy.
Colleen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Top notch customer service by everyone. Work was completed on time and looks great! Terry did a great job eplaining the process. Thank you!
Steve Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Love the text updates and phone calls.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
Did not completely refill coolant which made my car stall.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was thrilled that my 2015 Nissan Rogue looks AMAZING after the major boo boo I gave her after backing into a fire hydrant. The work took less than expected and my baby is clean and back home for us to enjoy. Will defiantly recommend Service King to anyone who needs repairs.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
There is still vibration and noise on acceleration. Something is wrong. Did not act this way before impact.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The best experience I have had with any automobile service.
Kathi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service!
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Mike provided excellent customer service and he's communication skills are outstanding.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
I can't tell the car was hit. That's a compliment because I spent 15 years working accidents as part of a major police departments accident reconstruction came I can't tell the car was hit. That's a compliment because I spent 15 years working accidents as part of a major police departments accident reconstruction team . there is evidence of the repair but you can't tell that was repaired. The fit the color match the workmanship all exceptional
Mona W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very professional service. Appreciate communication throughout process.
Janine C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Not my first experience with Service King. Absolutely love your company and friendly, helpful staff. I will recommend you, as I have done many times, to everyone. Thank you for showing me how much you want my business.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was extremely pleased with the customer service I recieved from the moment i walked in the door. The staff was both friendly and professional throughout the process. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner, and I am completely satisfied with the work they did.
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Good job and I was notified of the progress in a timely manner
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Service King was accurate with their estimate time line and the job was done exceptionally well. The finished look was great! Thank you.
Liz K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Liked the text updates. Car looks great. Everything was explained well.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The amount of communication was perfect. I loved the daily text updates. It was a relief to not have to worry about what was going on.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very good job on my car and thank you for keeping me posted on your progress during the repair of my car.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very easy and convenient. Terry was courteous and professional and the whole process went smoothly.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very well communicated excellent work
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/2/2016
Love the communication on my repairs and getting my deductible waived.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
This was a painless very nice experience aside from the accident. The daily updates were helpful. The lady at the front desk who told me about retuning the rental car there saved me time. All employees were very pleasant. Mike King was great to have as a service advisor.
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I'm happy you were able to match the paint and were quick and kept me informed me on the progress
Doug L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very attentive to our questions, and even more than happy with the work and timely manner of completion.
Duane K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/24/2016
I am completely satisfied based on what I have seen. I did not yet do things like operate the damaged door or window so the complete satisfaction rating is based only on sight not on function.
Earle F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
From 1-10 1 being lowest (10)
Kassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/22/2016
Service king went above and beyond and then some. I will ONLY use Service Kong from now on.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Done quickly and. A good job.
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great communication about the delays
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Nice people & they did a great job.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
It would have be nice to know I still had a deductable owed at the time of pick up.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent work. Thanks for the great communication and care
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Mike King was great. Process was seamless. Felt like I was part of the family.
Sandy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The communication was awesome.
Geneva H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Mike was great!!! He was answered all my questions and was very professional. I would recommend all my family and friends to Service King.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
My car looks great, very happy!
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
My car looks fantastic!! Don was great about keeping in touch with me.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Thank you for the updates. We were pleased that our car was ready ahead of time.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
good communication and updates .... the target completion date was set and met .... well done !!
Gerry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job on Terry's part of our claim.
Obed M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Awesome job!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thank you for the quick service and also for looking at the hood great job
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was great from front desk to repair staff. I expecially liked I was kept informed through email thank everyone involved. You made a not so nice situation a whole lot better
Steve .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
We are very happy with the repairs and excellen customer service. Thank you.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I was treated very well by your staff. Great communication. My car looks beautiful again.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Custommer service is excellent. They kept me informed during the process about my vehicle. Very nice people!! The work is excellent.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I really liked the texts that were sent every day informing me of the progress.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Service king kept me updated by telephone & text messaging. They informed me on the progress of my vehicle. It was so easy & convenient to deal with service King. Thumbs up !!!!! Everyone was polite & informative. I would definitely recommend service King & would use them again. Thank you!!!!!
Gilbert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The work done on my truck was done very professional and I was kept well informed.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You guys were awesome. My car is beautiful again and you got it done early. Wow. Very impressed.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Don was great - he kept me informed during the repair process and was very professional!
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very professional staff. Work was timely and I was informed of the progress of my vehicle at all times. I would recommend this business to all.
Elaine Kathy.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The staff were great, Don kept us up to date. Excellent job!
Gabriela B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I would like to thank Terry and the two young ladies up at the frontThey were very polite and courteous And they were great help I would also like to thank Everyone that worked on my car They did an amazing job Thanks again Gabby
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
service king was great EMC insurance is slow
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Greatservice
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Usaa knew what they were doing when they chose you as a recommended repair shop.
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They get me well informed on the progress of my truck .
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Pleased with work and service
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My service guy was knowledgeable and helpful. He was professional and knowledgeable. I have always used Service King
Robertsylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
My service consultant Don was excellent! Kept me informed of the progress on my truck at all times! The office assistant was very kind from the minute I walked into the shop!!! I will ALWAYS take my vehicles there if there is any body work that needs to be done to them!!!!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very professional and curteous. Paid attention to detail and explained everything in detail. Answered all questions. Service manager, Michael, very knowledgeable and professional.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great customer service and very good at keeping you update on your car keep up the good work SK
Kassahun A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Terry was very helpful as well as the girl at the front desk. They were very professional and attentive to my concerns. I'm also delighted with the work done on my vehicle. There was only one hick up at the first Service King south of I10 and 99th av with regard to setting up appointment. It resulted in taking additional hours off from work, which was not good in the eyes of my employer.
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Your service center did a great job on my car!
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great customer service. Always greater with a smile of acknowledgement. Always will come there. Thanks to Michael
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Michael was both professional and cordial. I really appreciated the constant updates on when my van would be ready.
Ritamario L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
From the begining to the finish Service King was very helpful, friendly, and accomodating. I had a great experience with them.
Bradley N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
the employees were never punctual. they were walking in at 0700 instead of being ready for business. Who mounts a tire without ballancing it. that is just stupid.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great customer service!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I had never heard of Service King prior to my experience with you. Your customer service was outstanding. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends.
Octaviano .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I liked the fact that I received text messages as well as phone calls when there were new updates about my vehicle. Terry was very customer service oriented.
Gerard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great customer service received calls and texts with updates....
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Don was amazing! He always called to give me updates, and my truck looks amazing. Thank you very much for all your help!
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Professional & courteous staff, Top notch workmanship. I will take my car there again if I need this type of work done.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The staff was really nice and my experience with service king was great.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They did a great job and also cleaned my car! Super place to vehicle fixed!
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
It's was better than Disney Land Thank you
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I love the professionalism of the entire office from start to finish. I especially loved the continuous status updates received via text as well as the occasional call. Thank you for repairing our car and providing excellent customer service.
David Paul.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Well done! Thanks.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Terry did a great job communicating and keeping me up to date on the repairs to my truck!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You treat your customers the way you want to be treated.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The work done on my vehicle exceeded my expectations! Terry F. at the Thunderbird location was very helpful and answered all my questions,great customer service all around. Thanks for the great experience!
Kathie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Well informed, friendly staff
Carolgary T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Wasn't done when promised after I came in a week early to make sure they were ready and they said no problem. 3 extra days . But the finished product looked great except the new headlight didn't come on when turned on. Had to hit a bump. Will bring back to get cked out.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excelent service. They kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle. Very friendly staff Really satisfied with the service and my vehicle looks like new.
Carlina C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Crear job With the follow up and the service
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Terry kept us informed on progress updates...very professional staff.
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Well done...staff very helpful
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Very professional and friendly. Repairs were completed quickly competently.
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Don is always professional and thorough. The auto work always looks great because it's done correctly. Start to finish, Service King has been great to work with. Consistency is the key and they certainly understand that concept. Superior customer service is becoming increasingly more difficult to find. Thanks for making my experiences easy and instilling trust and confidence in the end result.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent customer service! Service King went way beyond my expectations of customer service ! From the first phone call to picking up my vehicle Service King kept me well informed of the repair progress. I WILL recommend Service King to anyone who is in need of their services. Great job!
Kanella H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Excellent customer service. Sent updates throughout the process while my car was being repaired. Car looks and drives like it's brand new. Thank you!
Susan Randy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great customer service, always kept me informed on progress, wonderful people working there. My experience with Service King has earned y'all a lifetime customer.
Joy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Mike was awesome! He kept me informed all along the way. My car looks good as new. There was no hassle and it was an easy process. Thanks so much!
Kurtkayla N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
excellent work and communication
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Everyone was very communicative and friendly about the progress of the repair. I especially like the text uodates. Great job!
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
Seat belt not working correctly
Reggie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great job on the updates and communication
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent experience with this shop! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone that might need their services!
Brad T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I loved the communication and care that was put into my repairs. Normally I am very suspicious of auto shops, but I felt that Service King was taking care of me from the start. Great group of people.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
No issues
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/11/2016
The following items are still in need of repair: Auto start, hood seal, check alignment, and headlight bulb wattage. Thank you Cindy R
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/11/2016
I had my question answered. Very happy with Service King
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The work quality was fantastic!
Cynthiayesenia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Always do such a great job, wouldn't go anywhere else!
Dayakar R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Repair was taken care in a professional manner.
Michael Rachel.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Mike was top notch!! Will refer Service King. They do very good work.
Dennisheather M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
My truck looks so much better now without those horrid and painful scratches and gauges. Thank you guys for making my truck look (almost) brand new again.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great service and interaction with Terry.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Very good job. Especially the way I was kept in the loop.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone was great. Repairs were done just as expected and i was kept up to date as they progressed. Thank you much Mike Wiersma
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great job, like new again.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you so much for making a stressful situation easy. Everyone went above and beyond to be helpful. I chose your shop bc a friend recommended. She did not exaggerate.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Terry was awesome! Experience exceeded my expectations!
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Terry Feeney was great. All my questions were answsred and he made sure I was informed periodically on the status of my vehicle. Overall I am very satisfied with the service I received at service king.
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
They were great! I really appreciate the updates Don and the gang gave. Will recommend to my friends.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
An easy, pleasant and professional group.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
The staff was amazing! Don did an amazing job overseeing the repairs and the general manager Ken was immensely helpful!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
They repaired the just they way we discussed; timely and courteous
Daria S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Don did a great job contacting me with updates. The job was done quickly and without any hassle. Very easy experience.
Julia Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everyone was courteous and professional. I liked the emails informing me of the time frame as well as the phone calls. I will recommend you to my friends if they ever have a need for your services.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everyone was very helpful. I got my car back pretty quick considering it was in during Thanksgiving week. )
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I've had exceptional service both times in a short time frame. I would recommend Service King on Thunderbird.
Gabriel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Job well done by the whole team involved
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Love this place! Service Kings employees are great to work with I'm truly happy with the service I got! Thank you guys!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Everyone was very nice and professional. I also appreciated the updates via text messages and phone calls. I wasn't left in the dark and had a good idea of how long it would take. And the car looks great! Great job!
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
My car look brand new...great job; kodos to SK technicians.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Thank you for your great work and keeping me up to date every day about the progress of my vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications