Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 356 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Opal J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Got my car done early. Awesome.
Amber P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Quick, easy, friendly service. No complaints!
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Car looks great. Service was fantastic Lisa was wonderful, professional and had a great disposition
Timothy .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Professional and courteous service.I will highly recommend Service King to my friends.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was treated very well. I would definitely use Sevice King again! They got my truck done in a timely manner.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Quick turn around time. Friendly staff. Great communication. Thank you
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Service was excellent
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
I understand that things do not always go as scheduled BUT my car was estimated for June 2 I got it back the 7.also the communication was terrible!i started with terry then to don. Terry told me since they had my car so long they would clean it.they did not! Terry showed me damage on a tire but when it was time to get my car on June 5 the **** the phone said they just realized there was a tire problem! All in all my car was there more than a month,communications were mostly me calling them! I would certainly not use or recommend service king!
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everyone there did a good job they were all very thorough. Don is a great and the office mgr or lady at the counter was also very helpful and nice
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Terry Feeney was a great help. Very quick service as well. Thank You- R.Wallace
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Lisa was wonderful at keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs and the repairs were done perfectly.
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
They did an excellent job
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Repair done exactly as we were told. Repair completed on date promised. Timely notification on progress of work.
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
So pleased with everyone! I felt like I was important to all the people that dealt with me. I will highly recommend Service King to everyone who needs your services!!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everything looks great ???? and the people were friendly and helpful I would bring my car back anytime and keep up the good work
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
You guys were great as usual. The car looked great after you were done. Thank you very much.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Terry and Shayla were great. So very helpful and considerate. They made a difficult experience easy. My thanks and appreciation to them.
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Tom kept us up dated on the progress of ther repairs. They went over and above on making everything a good experience. The convenient and easy help with the rental was greatly appreciated.
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Was very pleased with the way everything was handled start to finish. We were kept aprized thru the whole process with frequent updates either by phone or text. The truck looks great. Don was our contact person. He did a great job of communicating with us.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Terry was great and kept me informed through the whole process. Great job Terry!!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications