Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyone was so helpful and answered all my questions
Bobbie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
My car looks amazing and the service was spectacular!!! Thank You Terry
Joyce Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
You folks were very good for me I appreciate everything in my little car looks great I'm happy to have it back if I should find anything else I'll let you know but everybody was just great I thank you so much and like I said I really like this little car a lot and you made it whole again which makes me whole again thank you so much
Allan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Thank you for the continual follow up and status updates during the process!
Keun L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/6/2018
System indicate track off..chech award system..i do not know how to handle it..accerlater did not work..the max speed is 25ml per hour.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
They did a great job and finished ahead of schedule. I couldn’t be happier
Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
We have ysed you before and very happy
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Kept me advised every day as to the progress of maintenance. Fantastic company fantastic job. I rate the company at five stars plus.
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great service even from the receptionist who got my garage door openers out of the rental soi could pick it up later.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Never has an auto damage repair been so easy and painless. Great service.
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/30/2018
My vehicle is not even completed and I received a notice that my account was closed. They have had my truck for an entire month and have yet to replace the bumper with one that does not have shipping damage. I have called multiple times with no response. Today I was told that I'd have to pick the best of the 4 damaged bumpers they received. I refused and am still dealing with the issue. Absolutely horrible service. I will never recommend and will be reporting to Better Business Bourou.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Service king went above and beyond my expectations When that repaired my car. They even took care of some minor scratches As a courtesy. I was so pleasantly surprised when I looked over the repair.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
AWESOME!!!!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Excellent communication, Terry took great care of me!
Mickey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
The service King staff was very courteous and answered all my questions to my complete satisfaction. The service writer was extremely helpful and proffesisional. I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank you for your great and prompt service. I will make sure I request my friend's and telatibes about your pride in doing the service with the upmost concern.????
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
We were treated very good. The car looks great.
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everyone I had contact within the office were very helpful and very friendly. Don kept me informed on the progress of work on my auto.
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Service king is a fast and efficient company. They were always in contact with me with any updates.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Car was in shop longer than I would have wanted but everything else was done very professional and also Thanks to Lisa who kept me informed of everything being done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications