Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Expensive but they did a great job!
Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service. Car was in brand new condition Lisa was wonderful to work with. We would highly recommend Service King.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service. Got me checked in right as I walked in the door. Explained all the service that would be done. Had it done two days earlier than quoted. Would come back again. Very happy with work to. Service Advisor Don kept me updated everyday with progress to. No surprises here.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you for doing a great job.
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very happy with service received..will recommend.Woman that helped did not get her name..was gorgeous!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Terry was great, kept me up to date as repairs progressed, took care of getting me a rental car. My car was repaired and back to me 4 days ahead of schedule looking good as new. Thank you all for making a bad experience much easier to deal with. Highly recommend Service King Collision Repair.
Michaellinda O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
The car came back looking cleaner and better than when it was dropped off. Team did a fantastic job.
Trudy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everything looked great . Your team does great work. Thanks again
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everything about the service was excellent!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Everything went well. Terry was an excellent Representative. Judy
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
They were late to open and also the alignment of my car is off. The repairs look okay. It was also a fairly fast turn around.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The staff were courteous and professional. I was kept informed of the progess of the repairs. My car looked like new when I got it back.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent customer service and skilled technicians. Thank you.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Above and beyond all expectations. Don was very professional. Will return in the future
Richardjennyfer H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
None
Brianmelissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
We had a unique situation where we got into acvident 2 weeks before we were to move. Service king was very accomodating and kept us appraised each step of the way! Thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very efficient and genuinely nice thank ypu
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Process was very easy from start to finish. Everyone was very courteous and professional, and maintained communication throughout.
Edgardo M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
First class service by Service King Deer Valley. On the other hand, my car was send to another shop to expedite my vihecle repairs since they were full to capacity. The shop technician that worked on my vihecle left my car seat stained with spilled drinks and grease. Now I have to get it cleaned up. Deer Valley Service King didn't stained my upholstery, in the contrary, they did a very professional job. Thank you Michael and staff. Great job on your part.
Mary Q.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone is amazing there. Front desk, manager, welders. Couldn't be nicer or more professional and helpful and considerate. I recommend Thunderbird serviceking to everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications