Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Professional, efficient and friendly. Thanks!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent customer support and superior workmanship! Thank you
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
My primary contacts within your company were Lindsey, at the front desk, and Lisa who was my service advisor. Lindsay did a lot to help me in the very beginning even before I met my service advisor. She left me with the impression that I was working with professionals who knew what they were doing and you cared about me as a person. Lindsay was also the last person I dealt with when I came in to pick up my Ford truck and found it completely fixed. She did a great job. Lisa was wonderful and keep me well-informed every leg of the journey, from the day she wrote an estimate for me and excepted my truck into your service area To the final time when I pick the car up. She also demonstrated a real caring and concern for me, my problem, and even my truck. I would recommend Service King to anyone without reservation. Finally, my truck was fixed to beautifully and I’m once again proud to drive it. I would’ve rather not have the accident happened, but if it didn’t have to happen I can think of no one who made it easier for me than Lisa and Lindsay and the whole crew at service king. Sincerely, John W Adams
Gay M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Lisa was
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was very pleased with your customer service. I was kept up to date on a timeline for completion. That timeline was beat by 2 days. Thanks for awesome customer service.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thanks for the quick turnaround
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
I am satisfied with the work. I told them about my drivers side headlight out. They didn't change it. Very good body and painting work. God perple and just not happy about headlight. I think her said they can't get headlights with day time running, lights. I don't know. I'll check with them tomorrow.
Marissa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
My car looked great I would recommend service king to everyone
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Absolutely fantastic.isa was outstanding.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank for making my car look brand new, you can not tell there was any damage from before. I am so happy thank you so much!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Well done great service loved Lisa and my car is great
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very very satisfied. Great service and great workmanship
Robertscharles W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Customer service was outstanding.
Doug Sharon.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was kept informed daily on the progress of my repair. Excellent customer service.
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service and communication
Susana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Lisa was great kept me up to date on my vehicle. If something wasn't up to par she made sure it was. She is awesome!! Made things very easy.thx again
Tammi A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everything was great but picking up my car didn’t get a walk around and have now found spots that are not done Not big ones bu that’s not the point
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very prompt, courteous and professional service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you fixing my vehicle and keeping me updated throughout the process. Don did an awesome job with awesome customer service !
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications