Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anh D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
Lisa is awesome!
Alisa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everyone was very nice and kept me up to date on the status. Got my car back in a week and looks great.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone was just great. Very courteous, friendly and informative. Thanks to Lisa for her professional demeanor and to the entire repair team for getting my car ???? to me much sooner than I expected. Great service!
Heath H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thank you all! I appreciate the hard work put into putting my truck back together.
Kay T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
My truck looks awesome, they did a great job. It looks like it is brand new. Thank you, Kay T
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Katherine and the whole crew very helpful and great to work with! Hopefully this ac problem is fixed. Great job on repairing my pickup!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Excellent service, thanks
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My car looks great
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They have great costumer service . Lisa is really nice, and welcoming. They repaired my 2018 Honda Civic. There were minor details on my car and I took it back and Lisa took care of it .
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/17/2018
Last week my vehicle was worked on by the team at service king for an airbag replacement. When I was intended to pick up the car originally they pushed back several days because they just then scanned the trouble code the day before I was supposed to come in. I've worked in a shop before and the first thing we always did was run any trouble codes. This tells me they're either inexperienced mechanics or they didn't really inspect my vehicle for further collision damage like they promised. Not to mention a condescending reception staff when on the phone or coming into the building.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service. Very professional. Very happy with the way they handled everything Will definitely recommend them. Lisa did a great job very happy with her She kept us informed all the time
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/23/2018
I would like to thank Mike the Apprentice Supervisor for taking the extra time to discover I had a headlight out and a bad motor for my motorized steps. This will save me a lot of time!
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
I really liked the updates. That was a unique experience. I would have to say, that was the best part. Finished early. Looks amazing.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Very pleasant and kept us informed through out the process. Don our service advisor was very nice to work with. A very Good experience.
Kris P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Don was great, he kept me informed on all stages of repair on my Mustang. The drop off was fast and pickup was just as thorough and fast. Service Ling is the best service center I have ever been to. Thank you Service King
Marsha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Lisa was exceptional!! She kept me informed of my car repair at all times and made sure to answer all my questions. Even though I know she had other people to take care of she made me feel like I was the most important person to her. I would highly recommend your business to all my family and friends.
Ariel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was so happy and shocked to see how fast the shop fixed my car i recommend to anyone who ever been in a wreck call servince kings they will have your car as good as new ! Shout out to Evan who did all the repairs well done Job !
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great service. Very pleased
Moniec M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Lisa was excellent in staying in contact with us and providing us updates thru the entire repair process... Employees like this are hard to find these days, make sure you keep her on your team.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
Replacement parts were not completely installed. There is a rattle in the door that was repaired and the truck was not cleaned after the repairs were done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications