Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service. Received 2 or more calls during each week to give update on vehicle. Allowed time to survey vehicle to make any final touch ups. Willing to help with transportation or deliver vehicle if needed - luckily able to find ride with relative. Explained all repairs and answered all questions.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Wonderful service from beginning to end very happy with the service received
Reggie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Service King was able to provide me great customer service and give my great looking Chevy Suburban back to me in brand new condition with a fast recovery. Thank you Service King!
Ricardo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I would like to thank Lisa Sullivan for continually keeping me updated throughout the repair process and addressing my concerns. A shout out to all shop personnel for a job well done. Your expertise shows! I am thoroughly pleased with the repair and commitment shown to this happy customer. I would recommend Service King to others to your Thunderbird location.
Elbert J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Service King took the reigns right outthe gate and assumed responsibility of fixing my vehivle in a timely manner. Don was the one who took over and stayed in touch with me on a regular basis. He gave me updates as the process was being completed, down to the day and hours within the time I picked up my vehicle. Service King displayed great attention to detail to my vehicle and assured it was back to its original shape, maybe better. I am vompletely satigied with their professionalism and the quality of their work. Thank you again Service King!
Margrett K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great customer service
Shirlee F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Ggeatservace
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Bumper looks good! Work was done a few days earlier than expected. I had a trip planned for San Diego on Wednesday and had been told, a few times, the car wouldn’t be done til Friday. But got a call on Wednesday saying it was done! I wxplained I was already in San Diego and would pick the car up on Monday. I appreciate the fact the car was done earlier than expected!!
Sterling K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very nice job! Thanks for being my favorite repair shop!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
After the accident, I spoke with several body shops before deciding to have Service King repair my car. As soon as I spoke to Lisa I knew I had found the right shop. She took great care of my car, made sure I was updated every step of the way, and more importantly took the time and effort to address any concerns I had. The repairs are complete and my car looks as good as it did before the accident. Thanks to Lisa!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Service King gave me excellent service even finishing a day early. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you for your service and your team work you guys did an amazing job on the vehicle and the customer service was awesome thank u again. :)
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
For minor damages, we weren’t quite sure why it took a week to repair...
Edwin V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great service. Lisa and staff were very professional. We felt very confident about the work. Thanks again
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent service, great service. Will refer your shop to anyone.
Dominic O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Lisa was awesome ! Thought I wasn’t going to have my car, till next week and it was done in 3 days ! Happy with the work ! Thank you !
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very customer oriented, kept me informed and worked with my schedule. Also the finished product looks great!!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everything was great. The rear bumper did not fall off on my drive home so I am extra happy. I’ll let you know if the hitch falls off the next time I pull my trailer ???? In all seriousness, I am very impressed with the little attention to detail that you took by noticing my empty windshield washer reservoir and filling it for me given that you weren’t even working on that end of my vehicle. The little things like that will make me think of your business first if I would ever need your services again in the future. Thank You Again :) Daniel J Kessler
Sigred M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I thank you for keeping me informed of your progress. My car now looks brand new. I am very pleased with the fact that you were able to deliver my car to me after the repairs were completed. One very satisfied customer!
Susan Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The job was handled by two different shops. Katherine at #111 was amazing, and Don at #104 was extremely quick and professional. Thank You!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications