Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 297 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Was great to have text communication updates, car rental service convenience. Services to car great. Car detailing much appreciated. Live signs in lobby...it is very distressing to NEED THOSE AUTO SERVICES and recover from trauma involved. Thanks for all assistance in this matter.????
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Lisa did a great job of communicating with me. The job was also done one week early than promised! The pricing was also right on target with estimated amounts. Thank you Dale C
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The whole team was great. Having been there months before, they remembered me and especially my 300 . Lisa was especially attentive, and concerned for my mini Cooper treating me as if I was the only Customer. Start to finish always communicated with me and Amica. I pray not to come back which means I was in an accident, but if I do, it'll be Service King to the rescue. And 3 cheers for the bearded man!
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Amazing service, prompt repair and far exceeded my expectations. Thank you Service King!
Tanya T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
They did great
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everything went exceptionally smoothly except the fact it took an hour to receive my car when I got there after everything was taken care of. Other than that all the work was phenomenal.
Russjanice B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very very friendly. Took care of is like we were family. Fast service with a smile
Vonnie Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
My car looks fabulous thank you
Terrie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Din did an outstanding job with my case
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The work on my Sonic seems to be excellent. Don was great to work with. He was professional and friendly. His frequent updates kept me current on the progress. And the job was done early. I will definitely suggest Service King to anyone needing auto collision work. Thank you.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
My experience was very pleasant and professional. I still need to check with Terrance about the scratching noise, but at this point I am pleased. They even took care of returning my rental car... that's a huge relief.
Casey L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Lisa represents service kings well. Received car before Estimated time and that was a huge plus. Work looks A. Thank you Casey L
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Loved the care they took with my car. It looks great .
Ken J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Best. Experience. Ever.
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
YES I was very happy with the work you have done on my car. Thank you very much.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
An excellent job on the car, and everyone I delt with was professional and and very pleasant. And I received my car sooner than expected!
Cathy Or.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Don was great. Service was done faster than expected. Wonderful workmanship.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Lisa is the best
Adriana E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job with the repair! I couldn't even tell my car was hit but on top off that the staff was very helpful and let me know of every update!
Traci N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Lisa did an amazing job of keeping me apprised of the repair process. She provided me with constant feedback regarding the status of my vehicle and even went the extra mile to pick me up to retrieve my Jeep when it was completed!!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Appreciate the awesome service. The car looks great, was on time, and you kept me informed the entire time.
Dysart H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
From the moment I walked in I felt that my vehicle was in good hands. Everything was smooth and I was always updated on the progress of the repair work. The text messages were clear and concise and I was never in the dark about anything. Even getting a rental from Enterprise was a very smooth process. When my car was ready for pickup, it was nice that I could leave the rental at Service King. My car repairs were perfect and my car was spotless. I'm very impressed with Service King.
Rudy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
From start to finish service king were very professional prompt, and the repairs on my sorento pleased me beyond my expectations. Job well done.
Maurisa K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great communication. Car looks nice.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Lisa is Amazing!!! She is so nice, professional, knowledgeable and completely on top of everything. She carefully explained the estimate to me and told me the cost could go up depending on what they find once they actually get into the repair. She communicated with me and kept me informed through out the entire process. There were no surprises. The car looks great!! I am very pleased and will definitely recommend your collision company and especially Lisa to my friends and family!!! Kathy W
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Quality and timely work.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The bumper on my car looks great, better than I expected. Thank you! Also I really appreciated all of the updates about when my car would be ready.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very professional and friendly. Thank you all.
Vic W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job Terry
Guy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
1/7/2017
Noticed after we left there is a chip in the windshield
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Don was very professional and kept me informed thruout the process
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional and work was done to a high standard.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Good job
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The whole process is very organized !
Armin S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Great place to do business with.
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Very friendly staff. Kept me up to date on what was happening with my vehicle during repair.
Timothymike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
We appreciate the team's courtesy and Terry's assostance and help. We received our finished Chevy Silverado a week ahead of schedule and the work was excellent.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Was repaired faster than originally estimated. Thanks.
Stefan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank You so much. Marry Christmas!. You will be on top of my list to recommend you to all off my friends. Stefan T
Flossie A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The service and the person that took care of us was very kind and very professional, I would recommend your shop to a friend and family member have a merry Christmas
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service and great communication.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Your staff was absolutely wonderful to deal with, very professional, fast,and efficient. Thank you
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent communication and worked extremely well with my crazy schedule. Lisa was the best!
Donnajohn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
The workmanship appears to be fine however, our vehicle has a very strong chemical odor on the interior...much like a solvent. I was also very displeased with the amount of dust within the trunk, which I am assuming is from the sanding process. Last but certainly not least, I am not pleased with the overall level of cleanliness of the vehicle. The car was very clean when it was dropped off, and I would have appreciated it being returned in the same condition.
Carrole S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I like how you keep customers informed step by step. Thank You.
Rachael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Terry Feeney is the most wonderful agent to work with and kept us informed throughout the process. In addition, he was most pleasant to work with.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Great communication and service
Pam D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Lisa was so helpful and my car looks great, thank you!!
Florence R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Through such a traumatic time your company was very efficient and very professional and friendly. Thank you for that
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The service I received was great! They matched the paint to a brand new Prius 2016. They knew me by name and kept me updated on the progress of my car. I am more than sastisfied with the work from this shop, absolutely amazing.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Outstanding communication, early completion, seamless work with rental. Best of an unfortunate situation. Thanks!
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Terry was outstanding. His follow up helped us feel confident that our vehicle was in good hands.
Keara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The service over all was great. However the thing that bothered me was the receptionist. She seemed a little cold. Her attitude could be a little more friendly.
Tera R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Had the best experience with our service !
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
There is paint overspray on my windshield. Quite a bit of it.
Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Love the daily updates by text
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Receiving continual text updates from Lisa made a huge difference. Very friendly and always was available to answer any questions we had.
Sally Jo.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The experience I had with Service King was superior. The members of your staff were professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I was kept in the loop as to the status of my car's repairs, both by phone and text. What a terrific company you have! Everyone bent over backwards to be helpful and accommodating. Thank you!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very pleasant employees and loved that I was able to show up to one place to have the car repaired and get a rental.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Nice job on paint job and they made the job look even better by washing the car ????????
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you
Jamesmary L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Good job done in a timely fashion.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Job well done. Great service.
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everything was on point
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service! Great people!
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
My experience with service king was 100 percent SATISFACTION
Kraig K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
The car seems to be as good as new.
Neil W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent Job well done
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Loved the communication (email and phone calls).
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
You guys should make shirts that you give to your customers, that say i got fixed at Service King.lol
Stephenchristina B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I had a wonderful experience with service king. I love how they kept me well informed about my vehicle every step of the way. Everyone is super friendly.
Felix O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/19/2016
My wife and I are very disappointed to find that Michael King, our service representative, who was and has been extremely professional, courteous, helpful, diligent, informative, and made our previous two vehicle repairs a great experience at Service King, is no longer working for Service King. My wife was expecting him to hand over the keys to her minivan. That would have completed an already awesome experience. It's a shame to have lost such a great employee.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Kenny was Awesome every happy with my experience. Will recommend this Service King Collision Center. Very happy customer thank you very mmuch Service King.
Douglas .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
You kept us informed about everything that was going on. You did a wonderful job on the truck.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Front desk was friendly and welcoming. Mike King was efficient and professional. Great, speedy service!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The car looks brand new and I appreciated that the car was completed early!
Barrett M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The team did a nice job on my car. Very satisfied with the quality of the work.
Danacody L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great people and great service only thing I can say is tires should not be replaced one at a time they should always be replaced in pairs. If the insurance company won't replace it which I think is a little wild it should at least be offered to the owner of the car if they want to pay for the second so the tires on both sides have matching tread. Overall not a bad experience
Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good job
Marlyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I received the best customer service ever from Service King and I am very impressed with them.
Hope K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Car looks great and done 7 days early
Whitney B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Car looks great. I was kept informed of the status the whole way. Good customer service. Appreciate it. Thanks!
Pedro L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very professional and got right down to working on my car really like that
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
The whole process took way too long. Our gas tank was left at empty, but came in with more than 1/3 of a tank. We were charged a deductible for the repairs and it was a no fault accident. Any other facility would have worked this fee into the work to be done! We will inspect the work closely and return it somewhere else to have repairs finished if needed.
Terrigary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You did a great job communicating with me on every step of the process. Everybody was very friendly.
Jared D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service will be using them in the future for sure.
Pehr A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good work, quickly done and you kept me informed. Thanks.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Terry was great and jet me informed
Charlene F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everything on the body work was excellent!
Andrewlinda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
It was wonderful having updates on my iPhone as repairs were being made. They were wonderful helping me during this process!
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything went smoothly, like clockwork. Everyone was friendly and helpful, my car looks great. My car was cleaned inside, and looks awesome. I would reccomend them.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The repair process was about a week quicker than originally estimated. Was onformed along the way of progress. Very professional.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The frequent updates were fantastic. The car turned out great! Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/21/2016
Touch ups where done with paint that was far from a color match. Seems like repairs were done on the cheap to apease car wash reps rather than repaired to pre damage condition.
Karl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
The name is apt....definitely with the emphasis on "service". You own it!!! Karl A.Carter 8/17/2016
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Communication was phenomenal. There were no surprises. All questions readily and fully answered. First time experience with Service King and it was a very good one. Highly recommend them.
Daisie Marcella.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I was very impressed with there customer service. Very nice people and we'll organized. I like the text update that they do. I was very impressed and very happy with all of there hard work. A very special thanks to Michael he was on top of everything.
Wendello T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Repair was perfect... Even replaced the scratched tire... Mike.. My service guy is for real... Awesome...
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job and a great experience thank you
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
did not het the vehicle back when promised. it was delayed twice. very disappointed.
Esperanza G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
I am completely satisfied with your service except for the release time of the vehicle which is kind of delayed ! Job well done????
Trudy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Quick repair, a/c runs even cooler than prior, vehicle cleaned immaculately and polished. Impressive.
Raul Lena.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Michael King was the absolute best. He kept me informed throughout the entire repair process. Service king needs more employees like him. Recommend to all.
Jerri H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Terrance and your team kept us in the loop as to the progress and completion. Thank you so much for being so thorough and frirndly during this stressful time.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Service King has one of the strongest customer service programs I have ever seen. I was in constant awareness about my cars progress through texts and phone calls. Front office Michaela was outstanding as was Mike King. Very satisfied with car results and Service King!
Madelinechuck T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Kept us informed of progress. Delivered finished car back to us which was appreciated
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
My truck came out awesome and in about half the time I was originally told. Don was amazing at making sure I knew what was going on with the repair.
Allen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Don was a great help throughout the repair process. Very happy with the repairs. Thoroughly satisfied customer!
Ronnie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very professional
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Staff was very friendly...work completed before expected ..texted updates were appreciated..bumper and fender look awesome..only concern was tint on the drivers side window has been scratched..thank you.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Exceeded expectations in just how "brand new" it appears! Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Accurate and timely estimates, professional excellent service, and follow up on customer satisfaction make service King tops in their field.
Charlie .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service! Will highly recommend to others.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
I don't care to have anybody call on me. I asked a spot that was missed in painting part of the damaged area. It required a touch up paint as it was a small spot where maybe a support clip had been placed, but it was down to bare metal. I appreciate the car being washed before returning it to me though as was told not to do that part for a month.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thank you for all the updates and finishing it so early! And it made my whole day how clean my car was as well. Thank you!!!!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
So impressed with the consistent communication I received on the status of my vehicle! The friendliness of Don was impeccable!
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/10/2016
The only complaint I have is my car interior is light beige and the techs that work on my vehicle left my front car mat dirty. My door edges and interior doors were also dirty. When i've had work done at my old dealership they alway made sure Not to dirty my floor mats and interior of my car.
Rocio B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very thankful with the professionalism and understanding service given by Don Hanson and the receptionist specialist at Service King Thunderbird location. My comment is to have same service at all your locations for future recommendations if anybody might not be able to have service at Service King Thunderbird location. My recommendation will firstly be Service King Thunderbird. Again thanks
Stan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent service. Kept informed and job was completed on estimated date. Thank you
Cesar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Mike is really great, updating the customer on the work being done is a very good policy.
Colleen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Top notch customer service by everyone. Work was completed on time and looks great! Terry did a great job eplaining the process. Thank you!
Steve Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Love the text updates and phone calls.
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
Did not completely refill coolant which made my car stall.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was thrilled that my 2015 Nissan Rogue looks AMAZING after the major boo boo I gave her after backing into a fire hydrant. The work took less than expected and my baby is clean and back home for us to enjoy. Will defiantly recommend Service King to anyone who needs repairs.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
There is still vibration and noise on acceleration. Something is wrong. Did not act this way before impact.
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The best experience I have had with any automobile service.
Kathi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service!
Leticia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Mike provided excellent customer service and he's communication skills are outstanding.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
I can't tell the car was hit. That's a compliment because I spent 15 years working accidents as part of a major police departments accident reconstruction came I can't tell the car was hit. That's a compliment because I spent 15 years working accidents as part of a major police departments accident reconstruction team . there is evidence of the repair but you can't tell that was repaired. The fit the color match the workmanship all exceptional
Mona W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very professional service. Appreciate communication throughout process.
Janine C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Not my first experience with Service King. Absolutely love your company and friendly, helpful staff. I will recommend you, as I have done many times, to everyone. Thank you for showing me how much you want my business.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was extremely pleased with the customer service I recieved from the moment i walked in the door. The staff was both friendly and professional throughout the process. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner, and I am completely satisfied with the work they did.
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Good job and I was notified of the progress in a timely manner
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Service King was accurate with their estimate time line and the job was done exceptionally well. The finished look was great! Thank you.
Liz K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Liked the text updates. Car looks great. Everything was explained well.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The amount of communication was perfect. I loved the daily text updates. It was a relief to not have to worry about what was going on.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very good job on my car and thank you for keeping me posted on your progress during the repair of my car.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very easy and convenient. Terry was courteous and professional and the whole process went smoothly.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very well communicated excellent work
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/2/2016
Love the communication on my repairs and getting my deductible waived.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
This was a painless very nice experience aside from the accident. The daily updates were helpful. The lady at the front desk who told me about retuning the rental car there saved me time. All employees were very pleasant. Mike King was great to have as a service advisor.
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I'm happy you were able to match the paint and were quick and kept me informed me on the progress
Doug L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very attentive to our questions, and even more than happy with the work and timely manner of completion.
Duane K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/24/2016
I am completely satisfied based on what I have seen. I did not yet do things like operate the damaged door or window so the complete satisfaction rating is based only on sight not on function.
Earle F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
From 1-10 1 being lowest (10)
Kassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/22/2016
Service king went above and beyond and then some. I will ONLY use Service Kong from now on.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Done quickly and. A good job.
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great communication about the delays
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Nice people & they did a great job.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
It would have be nice to know I still had a deductable owed at the time of pick up.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent work. Thanks for the great communication and care
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Mike King was great. Process was seamless. Felt like I was part of the family.
Sandy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The communication was awesome.
Geneva H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Mike was great!!! He was answered all my questions and was very professional. I would recommend all my family and friends to Service King.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
My car looks great, very happy!
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
My car looks fantastic!! Don was great about keeping in touch with me.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Thank you for the updates. We were pleased that our car was ready ahead of time.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
good communication and updates .... the target completion date was set and met .... well done !!
Gerry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job on Terry's part of our claim.
Obed M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Awesome job!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thank you for the quick service and also for looking at the hood great job
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was great from front desk to repair staff. I expecially liked I was kept informed through email thank everyone involved. You made a not so nice situation a whole lot better
Steve .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
We are very happy with the repairs and excellen customer service. Thank you.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I was treated very well by your staff. Great communication. My car looks beautiful again.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Custommer service is excellent. They kept me informed during the process about my vehicle. Very nice people!! The work is excellent.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I really liked the texts that were sent every day informing me of the progress.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Service king kept me updated by telephone & text messaging. They informed me on the progress of my vehicle. It was so easy & convenient to deal with service King. Thumbs up !!!!! Everyone was polite & informative. I would definitely recommend service King & would use them again. Thank you!!!!!
Gilbert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The work done on my truck was done very professional and I was kept well informed.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You guys were awesome. My car is beautiful again and you got it done early. Wow. Very impressed.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Don was great - he kept me informed during the repair process and was very professional!
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very professional staff. Work was timely and I was informed of the progress of my vehicle at all times. I would recommend this business to all.
Elaine Kathy.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The staff were great, Don kept us up to date. Excellent job!
Gabriela B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I would like to thank Terry and the two young ladies up at the frontThey were very polite and courteous And they were great help I would also like to thank Everyone that worked on my car They did an amazing job Thanks again Gabby
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
service king was great EMC insurance is slow
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Greatservice
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Usaa knew what they were doing when they chose you as a recommended repair shop.
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They get me well informed on the progress of my truck .
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Pleased with work and service
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My service guy was knowledgeable and helpful. He was professional and knowledgeable. I have always used Service King
Robertsylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
My service consultant Don was excellent! Kept me informed of the progress on my truck at all times! The office assistant was very kind from the minute I walked into the shop!!! I will ALWAYS take my vehicles there if there is any body work that needs to be done to them!!!!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very professional and curteous. Paid attention to detail and explained everything in detail. Answered all questions. Service manager, Michael, very knowledgeable and professional.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great customer service and very good at keeping you update on your car keep up the good work SK
Kassahun A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Terry was very helpful as well as the girl at the front desk. They were very professional and attentive to my concerns. I'm also delighted with the work done on my vehicle. There was only one hick up at the first Service King south of I10 and 99th av with regard to setting up appointment. It resulted in taking additional hours off from work, which was not good in the eyes of my employer.
Tyler G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Your service center did a great job on my car!
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great customer service. Always greater with a smile of acknowledgement. Always will come there. Thanks to Michael
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Michael was both professional and cordial. I really appreciated the constant updates on when my van would be ready.
Ritamario L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
From the begining to the finish Service King was very helpful, friendly, and accomodating. I had a great experience with them.
Bradley N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
the employees were never punctual. they were walking in at 0700 instead of being ready for business. Who mounts a tire without ballancing it. that is just stupid.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great customer service!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I had never heard of Service King prior to my experience with you. Your customer service was outstanding. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends.
Octaviano .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I liked the fact that I received text messages as well as phone calls when there were new updates about my vehicle. Terry was very customer service oriented.
Gerard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great customer service received calls and texts with updates....
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Don was amazing! He always called to give me updates, and my truck looks amazing. Thank you very much for all your help!
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Professional & courteous staff, Top notch workmanship. I will take my car there again if I need this type of work done.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The staff was really nice and my experience with service king was great.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They did a great job and also cleaned my car! Super place to vehicle fixed!
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
It's was better than Disney Land Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications