Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/12/2017
Took longer than expected. But overall Terry was always available to keep me updated.
Marilee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great experience from start to finish! I was kept updated and repairs were done quickly and satisfactorily!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent customer service and great status communications and top quality work. Total professionals from start to finish.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The customer service was great along with the workmanship of the job. I would definitely recommend you guys!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The staff was friendly and did a great job keeping me updated on the repair status. The end result is excellent as the van is back in great shape. Thanks be to Service King!!!
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
Inside door handle dose not work and now door whistles driving down the freeway it took **** week to get quote because one person was out
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Completely satisfied. Customer service was friendly and extremely helpful. The repair was done quickly and I am completely satisfied with the final results. Will definitely recommend your service in the future! Thanks
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Whet out of there way to have my truck done on time.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I will return to Service King anytime I need work done on my vehicle I've never been so satisfied with good repair and kind service people. I would recommend this company for repairs to any friends that needed it thank you for such a satisfactory job that went above and beyond my expectations
Francis O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent service. Easy process. Thanks very much.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/23/2017
It took four weeks to repair my car. Several other shops I contacted stated the types of repairs required should take about two weeks. On the third week when I was told it would be finished that Friday I was then told it would be another whole week. On that week I received a text on Wednesday stating it was on schedule. When I talked to a female service rep on Friday I was told they hadn't received all the parts on Monday so they knew it wouldn't be done but wasn't told until the day I picked it up. Both service reps I dealt with were apathetic to my concerns and basically had an "oh well" attitude. My wife is a Farmers Ins agent and as my initial impression was positive we were planning on referring Service King but after our poor experience we reconsidered. I will say on the day I picked the car up the manger called me and was gracious and did an excellent job.
Sue P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Courteous efficient !
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
My family sincerely appreciates the care you shown in repairing the car and the understanding shown us in this difficult time.
Marybeth S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Terry Feeny and Carisma gave great customer service and I was very satisfied working with them.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Don kept me informed throughout and the automated txt messages were helpful as well. The work performed exceeded my expectations as well. I can see why USAA chooses to work with Service King for their clients. Great job!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone was so pleasant and kind. Thank you!
Robertsharon S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Lisa. Organized and completed work as promised. Thank You.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great work and keeping me apprised of what was happening.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great service
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The work was well done and timely.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications