Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ahmad S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
You guys doing great job, Thank you ????
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The girl at the front desk was very helpful and gave top notch customer service. I especially liked to text messages updates on the progress of my car.
Zorica J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great service & Kathrine is awesome!!!
Khaled F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The best quality work and attention to detail. This is why I will only go to service king.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Lisa was the best. Class act all the way. Would recommend you guys to any and all. Thanks. Do
Geoffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
We were so impressed with how Service Kingnkept us informed about the timeline of the repairs. They were very professional with quick worry free service when we arrived. Terry did a great job of taking care of us the whole time.
Dora H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
You are the best you've repaired three of our cars so far all with great results
Lora D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Love how you keep me updated.
Robertlevi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Service and repair was quick and efficient and Lisa was terrific.
Stefan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Thank You soo much!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Everything was great from the day I dropped it off to the time I picked it up the staff was nice and helpful explained everything from repairs to how long it would take also let me know about warranty very happy with the entire experience
Ferdinand D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/22/2017
I have one problem with my car when they change my right rear wheel the light stay on for the sensor and It never did that before bringing it to the shop. Also the right side back end is making a noise like the strut was not fixed.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very nice work paint matches perfectly and pin stripe match is excellent
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very prompt and great service. I live the texting during the various stages of the repair.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Lisa was awesome! They got the job done ahead of time!!
Tricia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was great. Thanks, Don!
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
They did a great job
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I truly thought the service and repairs that Service King provides were top notch! Terry was extremely professional and informative. Thank you, Service King!
Cynthia Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
This is our 3rd claim using this Service King and each time was a pleasure! The first vehicle we brought in was an older family vehicle. I was very surprised to see how much care was taken to repair and clean my very used Tahoe. That is the main reason why we chose to use this Service King the other times. The staff was very friendly and considerate each time we came in. We have worked with other repair shops in the past, which have left us feeling frustrated and non important. Service King really made us feel important and part of the repair process beginning to end.
Marissa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Just would like to say you are the best company I have had to deal with. You kept me up to date from day to day and the work on my car was awesome. Thank you for your help. I would definitely recommend your company to my friends and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications