Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adriana T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Many thanks to Service King for Exceeding my expectations!! My car looked brand new after the repair was done. Excellent Customer Service was a plus!! Thank you so much for your professionalism and expertise! Highly recommend!!
Grant R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great service
Joyce V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you so much you guys preformed magic on my car
Tanya A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
My truck looks great. Thank you for your quick work.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Outstanding customer service from Darryl Gibson. Very well satisfied with the repair of my vehicle.
Alyssadavid C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Thank you
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I have never been more satisfied with a service like I was with yours. Thank you so much for everything. Angela B
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Lisa Sullivan was really great. Maybe a little slow on the status reports but no take backs on her efforts.Your automated updates were a nice addition.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
My whole experience with service king has been AMAZING !! Satisfied customer
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
2/1/2019
*****
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Work took a little longer than was estimated but work and professionalism of staff was outstanding.
Brandin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
as always I am impressed with the quality of the work done by service king. Don my service advisor kept me updated frequently throughout the entire process. He was diligent in getting everything back to the condition it was in prior to the accident and I am grateful to have my vehicle back to normal. I have used service King in the past for a truck of mine and had the same experience. I hope I don’t have to see you guys again anytime soon, but I know you guys are there if I ever need you.
George O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
My car wasn’t done good and professionally. It had lots of sanding dust on my seats too.
Kurtis S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Fantastic service, quick service and worked with me and my schedule. Thx
Skyelee H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thanks for keeping me posted throughout the process really enjoyed that
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Lisa Sullivan was very helpful in explaining every detail of are cars repair process. She provided me with efficient & excellent customer service. Thanks..Scott S
Delene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Don let me know everything that was happening with fixing my car. Chrissy was very pleasant and helpful in answering questions when a mechanic wasn’t around.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
I really thoroughly enjoyed working with service king, Don was awesome. I love the fact that they kept you informed all the time of the completion. They stayed in touch with you all the time, and I think that was absolutely the difference between service King and all of their collision repair shops. Also the fact that enterprise was right there in their lobby was extremely helpful. I would recommend them to everyone and use them again anytime.
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Love the updates. Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
We have in several accidents and had them all repaired there. We are very pleased with every thing that has been done on each accident

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications