Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great service.
Penny T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Wonderful
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Excellent service and great text messages as to progress on repair.
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Everything was great. Thank you
Benny P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
I was very impressed with the service and quality of the repair. The staff is very professional and friendly.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
What an exceptional customer service. I am so sarisfied with thd whole process from beginning to end. First class service, communications, and made us feel at ease with the proceess of getting our vehicle repaired. George was outstanding, five stars for him and 100% customer service. 10 all across the board. He kept us informed of status of our vehicle. The xar rental process was simple, and the pick up day of my vehicle was simple. One stop shop to attain and dropped the rental off. Amazing Service King!!!
Taresa F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
10/8/2019
Staff was great. But unfortunately car was not done yet and had to leave it there.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
George was an excellent advisor! Great job!
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Hi thank you for your professional work ,We are very pleased with the work.The car looks great and the way you handle your service is so good.Only thing that was missed in the paint job ,Was the drivers mirror ..It was easy to forget cause the scratch was on the bottom.But that is so minor and we will be recommending your company to all our friends.And will be using your services for our company vehicles.Thank you so much Mr&MrsMcGuran MMIMcGuran inc Air Condition I gotta &Heating.
Kaoudanis R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I like the way the repair came out visually. I also like the way service king washed and cleaned out the car above and beyond I would recommend
Andres S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great service. Thank you Brian!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Everyone was very friendly and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle!
Jeanne N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
They kept me informed every step of the process
Priscilla G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Thank you. Excellent service and I can’t believe how quick and easy. I’ve never had my car fix and they made it easy to work with.
Guillermo D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/19/2019
The Durango still at your shop. Not completed yet. Please take your time and do it right. It was disappointed see damage over the paint after you guys called to notify me that the Durango was completed. Poor Final Inspection.
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Nice work on the bumber and great customer service
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Thank you so much!
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Have had work done here many times. Always a great expedience.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/17/2019
No apology needed, my service repair is not done yet so how can I be satisfied.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Service was excellent, kind customer service and excellent communication regarding the vehicle and updates. Highly recommended service thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications