Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Lisa Sullivan is the consummate professional She went above and beyond to me thorough and expeditious service It was a pleasure to work with her.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Thanks for a great job all he way through.
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/21/2018
Car was not 100% when they told me too, they forgot to changed a very important piece of the car that was damaged, have to leave the car one more day for them to get it fixed.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
Horrible! Did not fix my car 100% engine light on and air bags lights on. Car shakes a lot while driving. My insurance recommended you guys and last time doing business. Car not even fix right!!
Alejandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Service king is awesome,Im very glad they have Lisa wirking there because it was so easy to communicate with her. My truck was done so fast and she made sure it was done on time. Thank you Service King I will highly recommend to family and friends.
Faustino C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great Service and on time as promised!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I had a great experience! Don was very helpful and personable.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service. Received 2 or more calls during each week to give update on vehicle. Allowed time to survey vehicle to make any final touch ups. Willing to help with transportation or deliver vehicle if needed - luckily able to find ride with relative. Explained all repairs and answered all questions.
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I am very satisfied!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Wonderful service from beginning to end very happy with the service received
Reggie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Service King was able to provide me great customer service and give my great looking Chevy Suburban back to me in brand new condition with a fast recovery. Thank you Service King!
Ricardo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I would like to thank Lisa Sullivan for continually keeping me updated throughout the repair process and addressing my concerns. A shout out to all shop personnel for a job well done. Your expertise shows! I am thoroughly pleased with the repair and commitment shown to this happy customer. I would recommend Service King to others to your Thunderbird location.
Elbert J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Service King took the reigns right outthe gate and assumed responsibility of fixing my vehivle in a timely manner. Don was the one who took over and stayed in touch with me on a regular basis. He gave me updates as the process was being completed, down to the day and hours within the time I picked up my vehicle. Service King displayed great attention to detail to my vehicle and assured it was back to its original shape, maybe better. I am vompletely satigied with their professionalism and the quality of their work. Thank you again Service King!
Margrett K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great customer service
Shirlee F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Ggeatservace
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Bumper looks good! Work was done a few days earlier than expected. I had a trip planned for San Diego on Wednesday and had been told, a few times, the car wouldn’t be done til Friday. But got a call on Wednesday saying it was done! I wxplained I was already in San Diego and would pick the car up on Monday. I appreciate the fact the car was done earlier than expected!!
Sterling K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very nice job! Thanks for being my favorite repair shop!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
After the accident, I spoke with several body shops before deciding to have Service King repair my car. As soon as I spoke to Lisa I knew I had found the right shop. She took great care of my car, made sure I was updated every step of the way, and more importantly took the time and effort to address any concerns I had. The repairs are complete and my car looks as good as it did before the accident. Thanks to Lisa!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Service King gave me excellent service even finishing a day early. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you for your service and your team work you guys did an amazing job on the vehicle and the customer service was awesome thank u again. :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications