Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsay R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Steven did an amazing job taking care of my vehicle! He made it super simple and was in contact when it came to all updates! I hope I never have to go through repairs from an accident again but if I ever do, I’ll definitely come back here for sure!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Outstanding service. First class operation from start to finish. Very professional.
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Kelly **** was amazing!
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/25/2018
I was satisfied with the work done. I was not satisfied with the communication. I called a few times and left messages and the beginning and never got a response back. The text messages were nice but if I call a company and have questions I should get a call back.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you so much for everything! My car looks brand new and I received incredible service.
Gordi K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
So far satisfied
Santo G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional
Kaela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Awesome job.
Wen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I worked with Steven at the Bell rd and 51 location. It has been a wonderful experience!
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great customer service, KellY YOU ROCK,very nice over the phone and in person, Kelly kept me informed on every process on the repairs on my car,I would hire her if I had my own business without a doubt.
Kaled M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Eric was very courteous and punctual Thanks
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
My service advisor Kelly wasn’t available so I had to use Eric. He was very very rude and wasn’t listening to my concerns. He also just shushed me away really quickly. Also he was the only advisor there on a Saturday. Are you kidding me on a Saturday a day most people have off so they can do errands they only have one person who can check in and out cars. My car was not done how it should’ve been but no one listened. I normally come to you guys this was my third time. But now honestly never coming back because of the service. Also 3 days later Kelly called me asking me when I’m going to pick up my car. So no one even told her I came by. So disappointed.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you!!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great experience the two times i have had to use them! Kelly is great!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Excellent
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Kelly **** was beyond amazing!!! She was meticulous in keeping us informed every step of the way. She answered all our questions and was a pleasure to deal with. I already told a couple people how impressed I was. The work was done quickly. You guys turned something unpleasant, the accident, into not that big a deal. We will definitely recommend you to others.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Our entire experience was exceptional. The front desk employees went above and beyond more than once and were especially helpful when we picked up our vehicle upon completion. Dennis was incredible and exceeded our expectations every time we spoke. Thank you for providing such a great team.
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
You guys were great. Excellent work and customer service.
Anoop T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Dennis provided excellent service throughout the time my car was with service king. The automated text notifications were an overkill sometimes. Maybe one text every other day is sufficient. Anyways a job well done. Cheers!
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
We were very pleased with the performance and the professionalism. Dennis was excellent as far as the management of the project

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications