Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vania B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Very happy with the efficiency and effectiveness of Service King, my Service Advisor, Kelly **** was very responsive, helpful and friendly!
Evette J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
The service was GREAT Kelly was wonderful and my car look graat
David And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Excellent! I'm so glad I used Service King
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Thank you
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Super quick service!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Dennis was phenomenal. Great communication, compassion and execution.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I was very satisfied with the service. Repair turn out Beautiful awesome job. Special thanks to my service advisor**** Golden, he took very good care of me. Thanks again Steve R
James E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
I want to say that I was totally satisfied and then some with the employees at the Service King located on Bell rd and SR 51 in phoenix az. I have had them do some insurance work before and they were absolutely wonderful!! So this time I needed some work done due to my engine light being on. They found the problem and had it fixed in record time so I could get my emissions test done and get my tag for license. A huge thanks to Kelly who has been an angel. She is very helpful with everything!!!! The mechanics did a great job and a big Thanks to Carlos for getting me home and back again and doing a wonderful job on cleaning my car (which I didn’t expect). I would recommend this place to anyone who needs a professional job done. I will not waste my time going anywhere else.
Alene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great service writer - Kelly ****!!! This is my second experience at ServiceKing and Kelly ****. Would come back again and most importantly would refer you to family and friends.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Could not have been better. The work was perfect and the service from all staff members was exceptional. I will be referring Service King.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
Fabulously efficient prompt and professional al service. Kelly added a lot of TLC. Sandy
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Perfection
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
There were some delays as many have with bodywork. Some parts were not delivered when promised but the communication was excellent and I was very satisfied with the service and the work.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Service very professional. Always kept me informed on the process.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I was kept informed and happy with the results.
Vicky P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/21/2019
I brought my car to estimated then they asked me to left my car there they will call me next day for the estimates but they didn’t call me next day , 2 days later he texted me to say my car underway to repair. I called him my advisor his name is Steve then he said never do estimates, the people came here for repair only if I wanted to stop repair he had to charging over two thousand because he ordered the parts and the parts could not refund. I was very unhappy. My car ‘s value around $5000 why I have to repair my car over $5000? I didn’t get it.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Steve was wonderful to work with. Thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Dennis and the general manager are the best professionals I could have wished for. Great job
Aaron V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I had such a good experience with Eric! He was always going above and beyond to help me out. He has been a pleasure to work with and if I have any trouble in the future I’ll look out to use him again!
Claudiu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications