Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The work looks good & the service was great throughout.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Kelly was great at keeping me up to speed with all the latest information and status of the vehicle. I threw in some other personal requests for the vehicle and she took them in stride and everything turned out just as I had hoped. Thanks guys!!
Sheryl I.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everyone was awesome! I love the text message updates! Keep up the great work.
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Paul did a great job
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Really appreciate updates. Car was ready a day early. Staff very helpful.
Marina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Service was excellent. Car was ready on time. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I feel like the team went above and beyond in every way!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
They were amazing. From the moment I walked in the door everybody was friendly helpful and they did the job amazingly fast and efficient. I would totally recommend service king anybody.
Dianna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Highly satisfied with the service, professionalism, communication and quality of work. I would give Service King my highest recommendation. I would like to mention the excellent customer service from Eric Janssen. He goes above and beyond. What an asset to your organization!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Your customer service, by far and away was the most professional, knowledgeable, informative, helpful, courteous, and friendly of any business that I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Rob **** at the 19th. Ave. Shop and Steven Surico at the 3756 E. Bell rd. shop were both extremely helpful and went out of their way to make my experience the best! You have a customer for life and I will pass my experience along to the many people that I come in contact with in the daily travels of my job and refer Service King to anybody I know that may need your services. Once again, THANK YOU ! Don Waller
Juanita Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I couldn’t believe it was as easy as it was. Took less than a week and I’m really happy with the results. I got my baby back!
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Kelly **** is amazing!!! She was knowledgeable, professional and did a fantastic job providing me with status updates. The car looks great and the repair was done quickly. Thank you Kelly!
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Steve S. was wonderful to work with.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Timely texts and v-mails as to status. Finished per agreed schedule even though they found more work to do. Stephen was great to work with!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service. Paul was very helpful
Michelle And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Kelly was the epitome of customer service! Highly recommend using serviceKing - from the insurance company interaction to the rental car company the entire interaction was flawless.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Service king was very thorough about the details of what was being fixed on the car and immediately called me when the car was ready for pick up. Graham was very helpful and I definitely recommend this place to anyone. I give this place 5 stars and 2 thumbs up. Thank you service king.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great Service and Great Staff! Thank you so much!!
Roland C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Regarding my recent visit, I dropped off my 2016 Cadillac ATS-V sedan for rear-end damage at Service King off Bell Road and the AZ-51 freeway. I had a wonderful experience at this Service King location, as I always do. Mr. Steven Surico is professional, kind, and extremely helpful in getting my vehicles repaired. Steven always goes above and beyond answering all of my questions and keeping me up to date. Additionally, Steven sends me detailed emails w/ photographs and phone calls throughout the entire process of the repair. The text message updates were helpful and was one of my favorite features. I have had my vehicles at this Service King in the past and Steven always does an amazing job helping me throughout the entire process. I'm particular with my cars and always feel completely comfortable dropping them off with Mr. Surico. I appreciate the quality of work and will continue to come here in the future. Many thanks! All the best, Roland D. Cullen
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
we came in for an estimate on Monday afternoon and were encouraged to leave the car and get our rental because parts typically come in the next day. Our parts didn’t arrive until Friday so we had the rental car many more days than necessary. No wonder insurance premiums are so high when this type of expense is unnecessary. We should have waited for the parts to arrive then brought the car in for repair and pick up the rental. Lesson x learned! The car repair was great. SK did a wonderful job and Kelly our service rep was very apologetic about the delay in parts. Kathy Thieken
****- Kelly.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you very much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications