Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you!!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Excellent
Aa William.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
Passenger's. Power mirror doest work and a low tire alarm is locked in, but tire pressure is fine.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
my vehicle looked great when it was done. They kept me updated by text and phone throughout the whole process.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Professional and friendly. The job was completed onTime and with excellent communication. My car looks brand new
Sabir M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Dennis golden was an excellent advisor! Was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would be willing to refer Everyone to service king.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The staff was professional and the work the did to repair my car looks fantastic. You would never have known that I was hit. They kept me abreased to the progress along the way which I really liked. I never had to call them .
Katharine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Kelly kept us posted as the repair proceeded and we will continue to use Service King for our car’s body work repairs. Hope to not need you again soon though.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great Job. Finished the day you said you would. Keep your word
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Truly appreciate Kelly’s attention to detail, helpfulnessand friendliness
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Good team. Thank you!
Karine G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Friendly people, great listeners!
Cedric D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Special Thanks to Kelly for keeping the process on track and delivering perfection at the end. Thanks to**** and your esteemed General Manager for helping to make my pick up experience smooth.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone super- just super. Thank you and wonderful job. It was sad that my new car got hit from behind but you guys made it showroom nice again.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Courteous,competent service. Thank you. Suzanne
Dale And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job and very good people. Thanks.
Wendymark B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You guys did a fantastic job couldn't be more satisfied thank very much for all the work you did to restore my car
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Every one at service king with whom I worked were just superb.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was phenomenal and the finished product looks awesome!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Communication was excellent. Car looked great. Really good customer service from Kelly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications