Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nolan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Joel, Keith, and Sally are whom I dealt with. They are all great service people!
Kody D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Very well done, appreciate getting the job done quickly
Troy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great job guys!
Kody B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everyone was excellent and Tyler was super nice and understanding!! Shop was clean and they even washed my car and topped off my fluids for me!!! Will be using them in the future!
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was kept informed about progress on my car & it was completely finished in a super timely manner!! I also, appreciated the fact I could turn in my rental from Enterprise--so convenient!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Tyler was great! I also had met with the asst manager or manager the day I brought my car in and had a great experience as well. The best part about your service are the detailed daily updates and phone calls. Best body shop I've ever been to. You guys are in top of it! Thanks, Bret Pennington
Amyzuhair B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Our experience was magnificent!!!! Would never trust anyone but service king
Jaynal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Service representative is a very nice person. Your front desk person is very courteous. I like your service and I would strongly recommend to my friends. Thanks Service King.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
My Service Advisor was Tyler Glanzer and he was very professional and friendly. The job was finished early and looks perfect.....couldn't be more pleased.
Lynne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Good communication
Todd .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Always kept me informed and assisted me with rental troubles as well. Very thankful to the whole team!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Communication was great as the team took the initiative to constantly update me on repairs. The team was also able to go above and beyond to have my car ready before the estimated time frame. The team was also extremely friendly.
Sunny K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Good job! Keep it up!
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent daily statusing
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I had an amazing experience with Keith Spaulding the manager. He was in constant contact and responded to all emails right away. This is the third time I’ve brought my vehicle to Service King and each time I have a great experience. Very well run business!
Casey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
They did a great job at keeping in contact with me and telling me where exactly they were in the process. It was done in a timely manner and it looked absolutely amazing.
Dz Deliveries.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Your Staff at the Elliot location were awesome! Kept me updated throughout The entire process. Finished the work Three days early. I'm extremely satisfied. Thank you , Gary
William A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Entire process was simple and easy. Tyler was the best with keeping me updated on the progress. Excellent service and my car looks great!
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Joel and his team with over and beyond to make sure my car was finished in a timely manner as well as made it extremely convenient for me to retrieve my Cadillac when the repairs were done. I would not only recommend service Kings to my friends and family but would recommend this specific location. They were professional, yet personable. They made me feel like family.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great service. Alyssa was professional and super great to work with. Have to admit it was a fun experience. Front desk person was great too. And honorable mention to the enterprise dude.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications