Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 415 Reviews
4 stars 80 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Superb communication! Fast, efficient, car repairs look perfect, even cleaned my car!
Delisatom L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Tyler was totally awesome & communicated frequently as to the status of the vehicle. I'll definitely come to this shop if I need repair services.
Hilen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great service! Lived the txt notifications!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Wonderful experience, great service. My car was done ahead of schedule and my advisor kept me posted of what was happening every step of the way.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Dear Service King My service advisor was very professional very polite and took care of business asap I would recommend your company any day thank you for your help Allisa your Awesome
Matthew Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
great work, wouldn't change a thing.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Tyler Glanzer was my service advisor, he was great @ explaining things, & getting my car back to me before I go out of town. I was extremely satisfied with the level of service I was provided, & would highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was very satisfied with all aspects of the repair. Tyler was very responsive to all questions and kept me updated throughout the process.
Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/14/2017
Tyler was the primary reason it was a successful experience. As long as Tyler is there I will bring my vehical back.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great service all around!
Andre R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Tyler was absolutely fantastic about updating me on the status of our truck and provided great customer service. He made me feel like everything would be taken care of, and it was. I was very pleased with the outcome.
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
All the staff was very friendly and helpful! They went beyond my expectations. They were there with me every step of the way, and I will gladly bring my car back to service king again.
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Moises diaz was great. Kept me informed and kept his word. Vehicle repaired when he said!
Jodi M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Tyler took great care of me. He was personable and explained everything to me in detail. He kept me updated on the progress of my car and had it ready earlier than I expected. The work on my car is exceptional, I'm very pleased. The staff at Service King was wonderful as well. An amazingly positive experience. I will recommend Service King to my friends.
Maryann L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Tyler was outstanding. I would rate him an A plus. My entire experience was excellent Keep up the good work.
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Customer service is excellent and big part of the company culture. Great job on the repair work as well!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Tyler went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my repair. I was kept up to date with each step of the process. The repair was completed on time and expertly performed. I will be delighted to recommend this shop to my friends.
Madlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Tyler and the two female staff where friendly and helpful.
Josephine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job done great customer service and done on timely matter..Thank you service king...I would recommend to other people
Katlynn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Tyler was absolutely amazing to work with! He kept me updated every step of the way and did everything he could to calm my nerves. I would recommend him and service king to anyone looking! Thank you Tyler for all your help and understanding
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great service all around! I recommend you all the time!
Josephapril E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Tyler kept me informed throughout the process. Really happy with my experience!
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Tyler was kind and informative regarding my car. He was very helpful .
Suzannejosh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Tyler did a great job handling our car repair in a timely manner. Thank you!
Edgar D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Tyler our service rep. Was excellent. We were kept in formed with out asking. The whole process set our mind at ease. Thank you for a job well done . Buddy D.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you for your good service, frequent updates, and excellent communication! You are an awesome team!!!
Yolanda D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Tyler truely understands the definition of customer service. Very impressed with his level of courteousness. Also, knowledgeable and took the extra time to educate me on my repair. I have already referred Service King to my boss and my friend.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very pleased with the customer service and the great job on my car. Thank you very much!
Edpriscilla E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was friendly,helpful, and kept me updated about the status of the car. Job looks great.
Ebony M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great Communication methods! Professional service!
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent all around! Thank you.
Peggydan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything was done like my car was never hit. In addition, they went the extra mile and cleaned my car inside and out just like Moises promised. Thank you.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Rick is fantastic. His high level of service is why I brought my Mercedes to your shop a second time. Thank you for keeping me on time with your on time scheduling.
Jorge I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
very clean job also they were always in contact with m
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Moises did a great job explaining things and kept me up to date regarding the progress of my vehicle repair.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Outstanding service and job!
Johnnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great fast service
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Tyler did an amzazing job
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great service. Thank you!
Russ D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
My car was schedule for the work to start on a specific day and I was give a completion date and on that date our car was done. I was informed ever step of the process by text and Tyler's phone calls. We are very satisfied with the quality of the service and the work. Thanks for a job well done
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent service. I really appreciated the continuous communication via text that let me know what was going on with my car. My service advisor Rick was great, along with everyone else who I interacted with at this service king office.
Marti L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
From scheduling the appointment for an estimate to when I picked up my car post repairs, everything was so easy & ran smoothly! This is my second time going to Service King and I've been highly satisfied both times. Hopefully I won't need more body work done, but in the unfortunate circumstance that I do, I know exactly where I'll be going! Thanks to the team at McQueen/Elliot!
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Moises kept me updated throughout the process. Thanks! Great work!
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Alyssa did a great job of keeping me informed, getting the job done in a timely fashion and was really personable and professional. The car looks great, thanks!
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Tyler and his team did an excellent job and was courteous enough to keep me updated throughout the process.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Pleasure to do business with you. Staff was very very friendly.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone was awesome from Sally to Rick & everyone else in between provided great customer service. They all went above & beyond & Sally especially helped since I am disabled. I will most definitely refer you guys to everyone I know. Thank you
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great staff. Great work done on my car. They made the experience bearable.
Elisamike G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
Sorry, I was completely satisfied with your service. I hit the wrong button. Thanks!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
the while repair process from estimate to delivery was handled with professionalism. Very Satisfied!!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Tyler kept me informed throughout the entire process. They even finished my car ahead of time. It looks brand new. Very happy.
Arthurcaterina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Tyler was a complete assets to your company!!Very satisfied and impressed
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
How thorough rick was at explaining everything!
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Tyler did an phenomenal job!! my car looks perfect, it's running very smoothe and he kept me updated periodically which i liked very much. Thank you for everything!!
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Good job.
Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
second time I have delt with service king for my car, both times the service was very good. again,thank you for a job well done.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Good work guys
Denamatt H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Keith was amazing! Great customer service. We got our car back two days earlier than expected. Our car looked wonderful! Thank you!!!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Tyler did a fantastic job. The only thing missing was the end cap on my bed cover
Hien N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent service. Tyler follow up and update repair service to customer. Job welL done. Thanks
Cori B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was pleasantly surprised that my service was completed ahead of schedule and they even washed the inside and outside of my car.
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Tyler did a great job
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Smooth process with repair and rental car
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great service and they even finished the car a day earlier than expected.
Jjbl P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Tyler was polite, kept me updated and very nice to work with.
Marcoveronica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Awesome service and fast turnaround.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Courteous prompt service from everyone at Service King . Delighted with the results. Big thanks to Rick A for his help. 10/10
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I've used Service King before, and was very happy with the quality of work. I anticipate that I will be as satisfied this time around as well!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Tyler went above and beyond my expectations and what he was required to do. He even went so far to fix the outlet inside my car that was definitely something he did not need to do. This kind of service is amazing! He was very thorough and kept me up-to-date along the entire process. Never have I had such amazing customer service from a car dealership or service provider. I would definitely recommend service king and specifically Tyler. Thank you so much for making this a very easy process.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Was impressed with the facility. Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and professional. Would I recommend Service King to others? Absolutely!
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I love this shop. They do great work, are very courteous and helpful. When my car needed repairs after someone hit it in a parking lot I told my insurance agent just where I wanted to go...This Service King. When we moved to Az from the Chicago area 3 years ago in a snowstorm, we had the misfortune of an animal darting in front of my new car on the freeway, with trucks on both sides and another behind me. To look at my MKX, it didn't appear to have much damage. They did a very thorough examination and found the fractured frame supporting the radiator and the air compressor was folded in half. So glad they insisted on a full inspection before giving an estimate. They are really thorough.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great!
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent customer service! Sally is great!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Your company is excellent to work with. Joel and Keith do a great job
Yancy E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Tyler did a great job communicating frequently on my wife's Yukons status. The car also had a dead battery when I came to pick it up, and he had a new battery installed immediately.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Joel was so good to us.
Janette L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
2/5/2017
I like the text message feature, but it was a little inconsistent with the final timing. I didn't mind because the actual timing was much sooner than the text message implied, but still a little confusing.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Tyler was awesome. I've already posted on Facebook about the great service I received!
Zane H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The communication wqs great as well as the quality
Merilee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The employees (Sally and Joel) made my experience easy and kept me informed along the way.
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
My overall experience with Service King was an absolute pleasure!
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Was treated in a very courteous and professional manner. Very good communication throughout the repair process. It was a pleasure working with Tyler on this project.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
One of my best auto repair experiences.
Chris Patricia.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I am very satisfied with the work thank you
Melissajohn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Tyler did a phenomenal job. I will refer all of my friends to service king to talk to Tyler!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The service and communication was wonderful. My car was finished ahead of schedule which was very convenient
Terripaul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Looks like new.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
The service was estimated to take 7 days and was done in 3! They took care of the rental and walked me through the process. I don't want to have a reason to come back but if I do, I will!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Rick was my advisor and he was great!! Kept me updated daily and answered any questions I had. The receptionist (I can't remember her name????) was very helpful and sweet as well. I will definitely be coming back if needed.
Hermes .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Tyler provided excellent customer service and the repair job is superb. Thank again! Victoria
Bernice K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
An honest ambitious young man ..effectively communicated progress of car repair on a regular basis..would prove to be an asset to your company .
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Amazing customer services. And great body work repair.
Mariella M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Tyler was really great! He went above and beyond to make sure I was in the loop every step of the way. The final product was amazing, you can't even tell my car was in an accident. Also, he got the car in and out rather quickly. Quicker than projected. Thank you so much Tyler!
Robertmary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I love how you kept me updated on a regular basis. Your work was excellent!
Tysonbrittany E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Tyler and all staff were friendly and courteous. I felt that they had my best interest in mind and made sure I was in the know about what was happening with my car. Thank you for the great service!
Quynh V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I really appreciate that I got my car back earlier than I expected and it also looks new. Thank you so much for fixing it!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Tyler was professional, courteous, understanding and caring. The customer service was exceptional.
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Tyler is an excellent rep that was continually providing me updates throughout the repair.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
AWESOME SERVICE KING
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Your team was very polite, Very knowledgeable And did a satisfactory job on my vehicle thank you service king . I will recommend service king to all my family and friends
Lani W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great staff and communication
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
More verbal communication the texting is bothersome
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great job. Kept me informed and was very professional and pleasant.
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very good communication and timely repairs. Thank you!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/9/2017
Both my keyless remotes did not work when I got my car home. I tried a new battery and that didn't work, so something had been reset and not fixed when the car was in the shop. Upon trying to call Service King it took 5 calls before someone even picked up, when I had just left there 20 minutes prior. I had asked for an estimate for a separate item when my car was being serviced, which I never received. The text updates would have been nice, however their estimations never matched what I was told over the phone. I definitely was not impressed and will most likely be looking elsewhere if I need future body work. I look forward to hearing as to when someone will be coming out and fixing my keyless remotes.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Steve kept me updated, and he /his team did a job that was outstanding. My own business should adopt some of your practices.
Zachary K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The absolutely best repair experience I have ever had!!
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The repair looks great and it was finished way ahead of achedule. Thank you!
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Easy, fast and thorough. We're very thankful to have our vehicle back so quickly. Thank you Tyler and Service King.
Jessie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Tyler is awesome
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Day by day of the repair progress was great. Always new what the status of my repair. Great job!!!!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Everyone that we dealt with at every stage of the repair process was very informative and professional. We had a great experience. Tyler was very helpful when I had any questions or concerns. Thank you!!
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Steve was awesome, he made the process very smooth. Thanks again for the top notch customer service. Matt
Robertanna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
It was a painless experience and everyone was very helpful!
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The service was nothing short of exceptional! And my service representative Mr. Tyler exceeded my expectations by making doing everything he said he would do and stayed on schedule. Sincerely, Charles Newman
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I really liked the friendly, helpful service in the shop and the timely updates regarding my repair!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good job
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Loved the constant communication throughout the processs and an efficient, but thorough job!
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Service King did an excellent job on my car. Joel was very knowledgeable. I will recommend Service King to others.
Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Wonderful
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Tyler was excellent with helping during my time with service king. He had excellent communication and would let me know the status of my vehicle. Would want to work with him again.
Tony Amanda.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
They stayed in contact with me the entire process! It was fast and I had no struggle at all! I really enjoyed it and my car is back to looking amazing !
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The text and phone call updates were a great feature. Repair was done on schedule and that matters.
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Tyler did a fantastic job as my advisor and everyone else did as well the truck came out amazing and I'm very happy with the job.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Easy and quick.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Friendly timely great communication along the way quality work great manager
Patrick Caitlynne.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Keep up good work!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Tyler was absolutely awesome. This was my first accident ever, and I was completely unsure of the process. Tyler walked me through every step of what would happen, gave me a reasonable timeline, and kept me informed through every step. I'm incredibly happy with the service I received from Tyler and the rest of ServiceKing. Thank you!
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Have done a great work I'm very satisfied with thawrk they have done
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Communication was great, i always new where the repairs were on my truck. Repairs were done in a very timely manner. Thank you so much
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Tyler was amazing to work with. he kept us in the loop from beginning to end. we will definitely be back. Thanks, Tylwr, keep up the good work????
Haley B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Everything went smoothly and was communicated through the whole process.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank to the staff and technicians. My car is as good as new. Thanks !
Desarae B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I had the best service with you guys! Tyler was the best! I didn't feel like I was being pushed into anything and the took good care of my car! Definitely would want to go back to service kings!!!
Cheri B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
My car was beautiful when I picked it up both inside and out. My service liaison was excellent and very kind.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Joel and his team were extremely polite and very professional! They did an absolutely fantastic job on my car, it looks better than it did before the accident. I got my car back three days early!!!
Neil W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Awesome people and a job well done. I will definitely use them again if needed.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Tyler was great and I was very happy with the service. I got my vehicle back earlier than expected and in great shape
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Steve was great!!! And everyone did a great job and much faster than expected!!
Ana J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Best service in town. Wow!!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It took a little while before I was attended to when dropping off my car, but otherwise a pleasure to work with.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service. Thank you.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done. Joel is a nice guy, kept me posted with everything. Sally was a real nice girl, friendly! This is the 2nd time i bring my vehicle in and i couldn't be happier.
Dixie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Rick Anderson was very helpful and efficient with keeping me up to date about my car and I would definitely recommend their services!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great service
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellence. Surpassed expectations. Got the job done ahead of schedule. Treated my car like the gem it is. Top quality job!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They kept me up to date on everything and were so easy to work with and made me pretty excited to work with when I get my bumper fixed
Judithjemison G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Amazing job, looks like new! Thank you!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
10!
Kazuharu Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
hey, thanks. it looks ASABB. rental returned?
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome service!!
Justine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone there treated me great and my car was repaired quicker than planned. They did a great job on my vehicle.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Third time this year. Great job. Super communication.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very professional and organized.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Rick Anderson was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Very professional! If anything happens in the future, I'll be calling Rick and his team first.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kudos to Steve for having the car done in half the estimated time. Thanks, I will give Steve an 11 rating for everything if possible. Thanks, Rick
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff was very customer service oriented and my car was done ahead of seduce (bonus)
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job. Done early. Wonderful service,
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great Job, Thank You!
Caitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Steve Horvath was great. He kept me updated throughout the entire process even though my car was only in the shop for a couple of days. I'm really impressed by the turn around time on my car and appreciate all the updates I received via text as well. All staff was friendly and helpful.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job guys on reassuring me that my car was in good hands. Not only was my Hyundai looking great but the service was like they worked on it next door. Thanks again for giving my car its goods looks back.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
The only surprise was the finish 2days ahead of schedule. Everything else was "as promised".
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was awesome. Truck looks great and they finished much earlier than expected. They turned this bad experience of having a wreck into a positive one. I would definitely recommend Service King. Great experience Joel was great!!!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Tyler went above and beyond to make sure I was completely happy with my car. The whole team was exceptional.
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Steve was great! He was nice and kept me up to date with everything going on!
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Rick Anderson kept me informed every step of the way. Also returned my car very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The office was very neat and clean.
Naomi N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fast friendly and knowledgeable. Rick was the perfect representative.
Jaimee B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Easiest car repair I've had! Tyler was not only personable and great he was also very informative, competent, and professional. Sally at the front desk is a sweet and smart gal who is a great first impression of the shop. I liked how quick I was able to get the car in for repairs as well as how fast it was fixed! Will definitely be recommending SK for those that need repairs!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great Job, Fast Service!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Kept me updated on the repair's progress. Repair looks good.
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great team keep on the great job.
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service; car done faster than anticipated. Thanks
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great Service, loved the text messages
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Having your car go to the repair shop is one of the most stressful experiences in every day life. You always feel like you're being sold and strung a long, but this experience with Tyler made me a Service King customer for life. Thank you Tyler for your outstanding customer service, and going above and beyond to ensure my experience was flawless!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Friendly, helpful service. Thank you.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Keep up the good work !
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Service King kept me updated ever few days on the progress of my car, and this was good information to know from a planning standpoint. Overall service from check-in to meeting with my advisor was excellent. I will 100% recommend Service King to friends and family.
Holly E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was amazed at how friendly everybody was. Rick is extremely nice and kept me well informed and up to date with all that was going on. They did an excellent job with the repair as well. My car looks brand new. I will definitely return and will refer Service King to all my friends and family. Job well done guys! Thanks, Holly E
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Tyler was excellent in communicating each phase of the process, he contacted Us via email and by phone. Great Representive for your company
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was super nice.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The work was done perfectly and I couldn't see any evidence of the damage from the accident. I would have no problem recommending this location to anyone.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
An amazing experience! Sally at the front desk was amazing, helpful, pleasant and a joy to communicate with. Joel is a customer service rockstar! He went out of his way, made sure he communicated everything all the time, pleasant demeanor, and knowledgeable! If it wasn't for Joel and Sally I would of went to another repair center. This location was my 5th estimate, I was leaning on going elsewhere until my experience with Joel & Sally! Service King (Gilbert location on Elliot rd & McQueen) is formulate to have Joel & Sally. Thank you for the service! Best regards, Jon Zifcak, MBA, MSIM
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great company, Tyler was amazing, very efficient
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I appreciate the whole team's effort. The car looks great.
Sheron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Tyler and the staff kept me informed. The job is great and paid attention to details. Give them a 10.
Jenna L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Awesome!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
You guys were great! Kept me informed throughout the process the whole time! I would recommend you guys!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was respectful, competent and courteous! I loved working with Rick and everyone in the shop.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Fantastic customer service from the time I first came in to get a quote to the time I left. You kept me informed every step of the way of the progress and we're able to turn around my repair in 2 days is so much appreciate it thank you
Wilber H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
Had the right idea to repair my vehicle.
Fabricio Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you for finding the two extra parts for my car and great presentation of car by detailing it. Very good presentation.
Toby A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
This is the second pair that I had done on my truck through Service King at that location and the service is amazing they notify you through the process the staff is great and I would continue to bring my vehicle's back for service
Kindra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
My service advisor Joel did an excellent job if keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was treated as though I was the only customer! My car got the respect and care it deserved. Everyone was great and very knowledgeable. Thanks to all, I won't hesitate to recommend to my friends!
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone went beyond what was expected. Very nice and pleasing.
Ivzino L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you Joel and Keith for helping me and my car. Great work!
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I really enjoyed the professionalism, the use of texting to stay in touch and the final product was outstanding. I would Cone back for future repair beeds.
Sparks T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The service turnaround was quick and I really appreciate the daily communication (text and calls). When I brought my vehicle in, I explained my tight schedule and Tyler worked with me to get it back before the weekend. The were unrelated tire issues and the quick repair is allowing our family to get those other repairs taken care of and still maintain our travel schedule. Thanks so much!
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good job, I'm happy with the service Thanks for turning my bad luck into a good One I got my car back and it looks better than before.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications