Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Alyssa was very attentive! She made sure to call me with updates and tell me the progress. Staff was very friendly and kind. I have no complaints. Kindness goes along way. Thank you all.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Alyssa deserves 5 stars for her service, communication through the entire process and her willingness to make sure everything was to my satisfaction.
Mariadavid N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Moises did an outstanding job keeping me informed of the status and job looks amazing!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
It looks like the damage never even happened. Thank you!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent service Timely service updates
Athen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/6/2018
Mostly satisfied but it took longer than expected but was happy they got the car ready in time for our trip after all.
Alexjennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Was very pleased with the communication and final delivery of my vehicle. Would highly recommend!
Kesson J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
She’s great 10/10
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great service from start to finish!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Moses Diaz was great, very helpful
Robertrohnda S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Friendly, quick, kept us updated. I don’t like that I didn’t get a receipt for the turn in if my rental vehicle. Or anything stating it was returned in good shape with the proper gas. I asked for a receipt but was told “ it’s fine. There won’t be any problems.”
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Car looks amazing! Paint blending is seamless and updates along the way were very nice. Shout out to Moses on going over everything during and upon receiving the finished CX5. Will highly recommend your services going forward. 5 yr warranty is also a great bonus
Rusell C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Na
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
I appreciated all of the updates and notifications along the way. Service King will definitely be our first choice, in the future.
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
We appreciate that your role is to assure a quick delivery of service, but the approach was all wrong for us. We were told on a Tuesday that there would be a major effort to have the car ready by Friday afternoon, but it might take til Monday morning with ordering parts. Then we kept getting updates promising it would be ready soon. Yet finally on Tuesday a week later I had to call to see exactly when to expect the car to be ready. For us old retirees who are anxiously awaiting a definitive answer it was frustrating. Especially for my stroke victim, ADHD, impatient husband. A better approach for US would be to tell us it will take at least a week, and then if you complete it sooner we'll praise you for being magic geniuses! Sincere regards, Melinda F
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Service was amazing. From the quote to the repair. Very helpful and fast.
Gustavo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service and excellent quality at work shop, completely satisfied
Meghan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks Alyssa for keeping me well informed on the status of my car!
Stuart F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very happy with the service , will recommend to others
Raul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I’m very happy with the costumer service you guys showed me. 100% satisfies with the job that you guys did to fix my car. Thank you very much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications