Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Yes, fabulous. Love the updates and I didn't have to call you. Done before date promised. I hope I don't have another accident but if I do, I have peace of mind with you. A
Derek Melina.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great communication on all updates, and took care of me.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service and really friendly and professional employees. They did a great job on my repairs and kept me informed.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I was highly impressed with the repair time, my vehical was completed quickly and ahead of the original projection.
Lorenzo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Quick prompt service with several updates on the status of the repairs. Service with a huge smile.
Geraldine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The service was great the employed were very polite and helpful.Thank you so much. My car looks great.
Kazuharu Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
????
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Kept me in the loop and called me often with updates on my car.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job! And thank you for the great customer service Thank you
Amy Morris.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Anthony was such a pleasure...always keeping me informed in a friendly manner. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and will use your shop when the need arises. Suoerior work and customer service. Thank you!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
I called to make sure my vehicle was ready for pick up prior to returning to the shop and was ensured multiple times it was ready to go. Once I arrived at the shop, my vehicle was not ready and I had to wait an additional 30 minutes for them to retrieve it from the lower level and get it ready for delivery. I intentionally called beforehand to ensure I did not have to wait for pick up because I had an appointment I needed to get to. The shop employees need to be more respectful of their clients' time if they want repeat clientele.
Elenor M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you for repairing our car so quickly!
Donaldjoseph T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Tyler helped me out big time and I appreciate his hard work and effort into making sure I was up to date and was satisfied at the end. First time here was such a great experience because it didn't just take a day early to get everything done, but also gave my car a hand wash and a tire shine.
Lauren A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Tyler was great! I was consistently updated throughout the whole process and the expectations were realistic. My car looks fantastic and I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Tyler was great! He was very open and communicated with me every step of my repair. He worked with the insurance company and made sure I was happy with me repair. He also helped coordinate getting my wheel fixed outside of the other work that was going to be done so I could get everyone done at once. Thanks for the speedy and quality work and great communication!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I am a returning client to Service Kimg because I have always received excellent, quality service. The employees are always very courteous and helpful. I trust that my car is in the best hands possible.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Everybody was very helpful. Any concerns I had that took care of right away.
Jalene I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The repair was completed before the promised date. They do superior work. Their customer service is also superior. Everyone who works there is very kind and considerate. Anthony was especially helpful, kind and considerate. I highly recommend Service King.
Deanna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I loved the communication from Tyler and the care and detail he and the company put into repairing our vehicle.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everyone was very helpful. I couldn't have asked for better treatment.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications