Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
My car was done on time and the results looks great
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Amazing experience, your staff could not be any courteous.
Guillermo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Moises Customer service was excellent and he kept me updated on everything through the whole process. He was very professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I highly recommend Service King and their staff to anyone!
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Customer service was top notch!
Kaitlyn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Brandon Loring did a phenomenal job with my Dodge Dart. He was informative and kind and timely. My car bumper looks better than it did when I bought it brand new. I highly highly recommend this business and location. I am beyond satisfied with the customer service and repairs.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I really appreciated that throughout the whole process of my vehicle getting fixed I was kept informed the entire time.
Lanette L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very happy with my repair job.my car looks as good as new! Thx so much!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Brandon was outstanding and will be highly recommended!
Garyerin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Alyssa and everyone else we worked with were wonderful. Thank you for making a bad situation so much better after my accident. The prompt service, timely follow up and general friendliness made it an easy decision to bring a seond vehicle in for repairs. You’ve definitely earned our loyalty. -Erin Rausch
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Brandon and Service King over exceeded my expectations...in every way!!!
Miguel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great service !
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Good experience overall. Thanks for making my car beautiful again!
Jarrod O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
In most cases when having to deal with body shops for repairs theres an automatic skepticism because you hear a lot of horror stories due to shady work. But with service king it was completely the opposite, your complete service staff was amazing and a pleasure to deal with. My phone calls were always returned and I was kept in the loop every step of the way and actually got my vehicle repaired and back to 100% as promised by Moises Diaz. I will highly recommend service king to friends and family, and any work I need done in the future I will be bringing my vehicle to service king. I am want to emphasize the professional courtesy that Moises reflected. He was thorough and took a lot of the stress and pressure out of the whole situation. My truck runs and handles just like it did prior to the accident and I am very pleased with the outcome! Thank you very much for all your hard work and professionalism, I give your team and the entire service king staff a 5 star review. Thank you, Jarrod O
Cyrus A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Good service and polite
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Moses did an amazing job in assisting with all repairs on the vehicle and staying in contact every step of the way.
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very satisfied. Alyssa is great. Communication was great. Thx. Darren S
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Brandon was spectacular to work with! This is the 3rd time that Service King has fixed our mini van and they also fixed our Honda Accord once. All four times our vehicles were fixed perfectly and we were completely satisfied. They kept in touch with us every step of the way, which was always appreciated. I was advised upfront by Brandon that he could only give me an estimate as to what he could see and after they tore it apart, if there was damage on the inside he would let me know. He kept his word, told me exactly what he found, what each part cost, how above the estate and asked if I wanted him to continue. I appreciated knowing the price of the parts and labor and being consulted every step of the way. Everyone that I encountered at Service King was kind, professional and easy to work with. I woul highly recommend the Seervice King on Elliot Rd in Gilbert! You will get quality service everytime and I should know, I have had them do work for us 4 different times.
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great job and good service thank you Service king...
Manny G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Constant updates were awesome.
Sajith N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very helpful and courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications