Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 460 Reviews
4 stars 91 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job. People really nice and attentive to needs!
De F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent services and standing up to commitment. Would like to recognize Mr. Anthony for his outstanding Customer's support.
Miriam A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Joel was very helpful!!! I am very satisfied with the outcome of the repair.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I give everything a 10! Customer service was top notch. Tyler kept be updated every step of the way. My car was repaired perfectly. My car was clean inside and out! My mats were even shampooed! I would recommend to all my family and friends
Ashton B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The employee who helped me, Tyler, was a great help in every way. His service was very good. He was kind and kept it simple while also explaining all the details. Would definitely use this company again solely on Tyler's service.
Janelerachel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The whole experience from start to finish was extremely easy! Service King made a not so fun experience having to have my car repaired very pleasant. I mainly was helped by Alyssa who was absolutely amazing! She was so much fun to work with. The whole staff went above and beyond to complete my repair before it was scheduled to be finished, and do a completely amazing job going above and beyond what I expected to be repaired!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional and outstanding customer service. Joel Jalovec was my adjuster and was extremely thorough and kept me informed as to the progress of my repair. Workmanship was excellent.
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Quick turnaround and great communication.
Maria Rosario.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent customer service, kept me well informed of every step of the process. Received my car really clean and shinning.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The service was great.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great job!
Colby C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Tyler helped me out a lot , more than I could ask for which is cool and he was just a cool guy in general. On Elliot ! THANK YOU TYLER SO MUCH
Gil L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent service!!!
Helen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Good job all the way around! From the first I walked in to the end of the repair. Thanks so much!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Moises provided phenomenal service, regular updates and was a pleasure to deal with. The entire staff was friendly and attentive and I had a great customer experience. The truck looks great too.
Monet D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
My car was fixed earlier than initially estimated. The staff was friendly and professional. I liked getting updates via text so I did not have to call. I was very pleased from start to finish.
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everyone was great
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
awesome service, friendly staff!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I loved the service I received from my initial reception from Sally to the delivery of my car from Joel. I love to getting into a sparkling clean car inside and out. The work performed was excellent. If I have a need for your services again you can be sure I will choose you over anyone else. Thanks for a great job
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Tyler was great. Very attentive, kept me well informed on the progress of repairs. Great service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications