Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stuart F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very happy with the service , will recommend to others
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Thank you so much for making everything so easy!
Nikka D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
You're all super awesome. Great customer service. Everyone was super fun to talk to.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I loved the follow up. The people were professional and easy to do business with.They were down to earth.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fast service and a great job!!
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Facility was clean, staff was effective and RESPECTED MY TIME!!! I really appreciate that.
Evan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job!
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
the customer service was great. I question why my daughter found costume jewelry in the back seat along with a disney coupon though. I thought i had agreed to my car being test driven after repairs, not for the staffs personal use.
Susangreg J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you excellent service.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Awesome team..very caring and accommodating
Nickkristin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everything worked out great, but there was one scratch/indentation in the passenger rear quarter panel that wasn't fixed. Still working to get that issue addressed. Moses did a great job!
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I loved the constant communication through text. I can’t always answer my phone during work, so that was super helpful! Everyone was super helpful, kind, and courteous!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Finished as promised
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great team
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The customer support from the cashier to the service advisor(Moises) to the Gen. Mgr. Keith provided me amazing service. I would and will recommend this facility to all of my contacts.
Jasmin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Alyssa was attentive and knowledgeable.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Moises was amazing and very friendly. I enjoyed working with him very much.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Mike did a super job from the estimate, coordination with USAA to daily informing of our repair. If I need any more body work in the future I will be calling on Service King. Thanks for your service.
Kathleendon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everything went well. Mike communicated nearly everyday. This time working with Service King went much better than the last time. Great Job!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I am so Happy with the work on my car . It looked like the accident never happened! Thank you to all especially Mike , thank you for keeping me updated on how things were going with my car :) Thank you for such EXCELLENT customer service!!! I HIGHLY recommend Service King to all my friends!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications