Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 298 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Steve was great!!! And everyone did a great job and much faster than expected!!
Ana J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Best service in town. Wow!!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It took a little while before I was attended to when dropping off my car, but otherwise a pleasure to work with.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service. Thank you.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done. Joel is a nice guy, kept me posted with everything. Sally was a real nice girl, friendly! This is the 2nd time i bring my vehicle in and i couldn't be happier.
Dixie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Rick Anderson was very helpful and efficient with keeping me up to date about my car and I would definitely recommend their services!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great service
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellence. Surpassed expectations. Got the job done ahead of schedule. Treated my car like the gem it is. Top quality job!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They kept me up to date on everything and were so easy to work with and made me pretty excited to work with when I get my bumper fixed
Judithjemison G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Amazing job, looks like new! Thank you!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
10!
Kazuharu Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
hey, thanks. it looks ASABB. rental returned?
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome service!!
Justine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone there treated me great and my car was repaired quicker than planned. They did a great job on my vehicle.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Third time this year. Great job. Super communication.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very professional and organized.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Rick Anderson was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Very professional! If anything happens in the future, I'll be calling Rick and his team first.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kudos to Steve for having the car done in half the estimated time. Thanks, I will give Steve an 11 rating for everything if possible. Thanks, Rick
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The staff was very customer service oriented and my car was done ahead of seduce (bonus)
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job. Done early. Wonderful service,
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great Job, Thank You!
Caitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Steve Horvath was great. He kept me updated throughout the entire process even though my car was only in the shop for a couple of days. I'm really impressed by the turn around time on my car and appreciate all the updates I received via text as well. All staff was friendly and helpful.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job guys on reassuring me that my car was in good hands. Not only was my Hyundai looking great but the service was like they worked on it next door. Thanks again for giving my car its goods looks back.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
The only surprise was the finish 2days ahead of schedule. Everything else was "as promised".
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was awesome. Truck looks great and they finished much earlier than expected. They turned this bad experience of having a wreck into a positive one. I would definitely recommend Service King. Great experience Joel was great!!!
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Tyler went above and beyond to make sure I was completely happy with my car. The whole team was exceptional.
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Steve was great! He was nice and kept me up to date with everything going on!
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Rick Anderson kept me informed every step of the way. Also returned my car very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The office was very neat and clean.
Naomi N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fast friendly and knowledgeable. Rick was the perfect representative.
Jaimee B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Easiest car repair I've had! Tyler was not only personable and great he was also very informative, competent, and professional. Sally at the front desk is a sweet and smart gal who is a great first impression of the shop. I liked how quick I was able to get the car in for repairs as well as how fast it was fixed! Will definitely be recommending SK for those that need repairs!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great Job, Fast Service!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Kept me updated on the repair's progress. Repair looks good.
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great team keep on the great job.
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service; car done faster than anticipated. Thanks
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great Service, loved the text messages
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Having your car go to the repair shop is one of the most stressful experiences in every day life. You always feel like you're being sold and strung a long, but this experience with Tyler made me a Service King customer for life. Thank you Tyler for your outstanding customer service, and going above and beyond to ensure my experience was flawless!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Friendly, helpful service. Thank you.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Keep up the good work !
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Service King kept me updated ever few days on the progress of my car, and this was good information to know from a planning standpoint. Overall service from check-in to meeting with my advisor was excellent. I will 100% recommend Service King to friends and family.
Holly E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was amazed at how friendly everybody was. Rick is extremely nice and kept me well informed and up to date with all that was going on. They did an excellent job with the repair as well. My car looks brand new. I will definitely return and will refer Service King to all my friends and family. Job well done guys! Thanks, Holly E
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Tyler was excellent in communicating each phase of the process, he contacted Us via email and by phone. Great Representive for your company
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was super nice.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The work was done perfectly and I couldn't see any evidence of the damage from the accident. I would have no problem recommending this location to anyone.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
An amazing experience! Sally at the front desk was amazing, helpful, pleasant and a joy to communicate with. Joel is a customer service rockstar! He went out of his way, made sure he communicated everything all the time, pleasant demeanor, and knowledgeable! If it wasn't for Joel and Sally I would of went to another repair center. This location was my 5th estimate, I was leaning on going elsewhere until my experience with Joel & Sally! Service King (Gilbert location on Elliot rd & McQueen) is formulate to have Joel & Sally. Thank you for the service! Best regards, Jon Zifcak, MBA, MSIM
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great company, Tyler was amazing, very efficient
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I appreciate the whole team's effort. The car looks great.
Sheron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Tyler and the staff kept me informed. The job is great and paid attention to details. Give them a 10.
Jenna L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Awesome!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
You guys were great! Kept me informed throughout the process the whole time! I would recommend you guys!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was respectful, competent and courteous! I loved working with Rick and everyone in the shop.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Fantastic customer service from the time I first came in to get a quote to the time I left. You kept me informed every step of the way of the progress and we're able to turn around my repair in 2 days is so much appreciate it thank you
Wilber H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
Had the right idea to repair my vehicle.
Fabricio Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you for finding the two extra parts for my car and great presentation of car by detailing it. Very good presentation.
Toby A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
This is the second pair that I had done on my truck through Service King at that location and the service is amazing they notify you through the process the staff is great and I would continue to bring my vehicle's back for service
Kindra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
My service advisor Joel did an excellent job if keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was treated as though I was the only customer! My car got the respect and care it deserved. Everyone was great and very knowledgeable. Thanks to all, I won't hesitate to recommend to my friends!
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone went beyond what was expected. Very nice and pleasing.
Ivzino L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you Joel and Keith for helping me and my car. Great work!
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I really enjoyed the professionalism, the use of texting to stay in touch and the final product was outstanding. I would Cone back for future repair beeds.
Sparks T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The service turnaround was quick and I really appreciate the daily communication (text and calls). When I brought my vehicle in, I explained my tight schedule and Tyler worked with me to get it back before the weekend. The were unrelated tire issues and the quick repair is allowing our family to get those other repairs taken care of and still maintain our travel schedule. Thanks so much!
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good job, I'm happy with the service Thanks for turning my bad luck into a good One I got my car back and it looks better than before.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you Alex! :)
Heather .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Service King was amazing. Fast and friendly too. I live the wat that I was always updated on the progress either by text or phone. I would recommend Service King to anyone. Thanks for the great service and work well done.
Jefferyrobin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Good experience, overall, keeps me up to date!
Ragan .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
One ofnthe best customer services I have experienced all around.
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
From the beginning to the end it was a very good experience and I really appreciated the updates definitely went faster than I thought it would
Tiffiny S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Rick Anderson was wonderful. He stayed in contact with me through the entire process and explained everything. My car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off!
Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you so much for the repairing! The job was well done and so quickly!
Portia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Wonderful staff! They make sure your car is in perfect shape before giving it back to you! This is my second experience with them. They keep you updated every day about the progress.
Carrie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I like the text updates
Benjamine J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Fast service, well done! Thanks
Grant J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great communication and fast quality service
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Joel Jalovec and his team did a fantastic job on my 2013 Chevy Traverse
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Tyler was awesome and very easy to communicate with. His updates were great and customer service impeccable.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Alex was awesome. She kept me informed every step of the way. I love the way my Tahoe looks now. Thank you.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Alex was awesome. She kept me informed every step of the way. My Tahoe looks like new. I am very, very satisfied with the work I received.
Crawford C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Fantastic communication and quick service.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Enjoyed working with Tyler. He was on top of everything and kept me informed all along the way.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was very satisfied and how professional everyone is. Also very efficient . Would strongly recommend Service King to get any repairs needed for there cars.
Vickie K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Tyler Glanzer was very competent and helpful throughout the servicing of my car. He also kept me informed regarding the progress of the repair process. The young woman who handled the paperwork was pleasant and efficient. I also appreciated the high level of coordination between Service King and USAA, my insurance carrier. The quality of work appears to be impeccable. The entire experience was positive.
Vivian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Joel and Brooke were very welcoming and professional. I really appreciated the communication and updates, and when I picked my car up it was very clean and looked great! Thank you
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very good customer service and communication. Tyler was my service rep and always get me in the loop. good workmanship. Will use again in the future
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Kind and competent. Car was ready 5 days earlier than estimated.
Myleah F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great service. Finished my car in two days instead of the week long estimate. Car looks great! Thank you!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Absolutely awesome customer service and although the damage was relatively minor, it was repaired with no apparent flaws. I'm in the business (insurance claims) and I wish Service King was a one of our Direct Repair facilities. Special shout out to the staff for the constant updates, great customer service and for having my car waxed!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Repaired in short amount of time and answered all my questions Very pleased!
Divya K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Tyler took care of our repair exceptionally well. Whole experience was painless because of him.
Margaret .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
If anything happened to our vehicles again as I did before you're the only place I take it to and also I spread the word that King service is the place to be
Rene W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you!
John .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Courteous and professional service. Keeping me updated on progress, and having renal car on premises
Joey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Tyler and the team did a fantastic job...communicayed well and thanksgiving Will continue to bring our vehicles to service king
Kurt .
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
We appreciate Tyler staying on top of the whole repair. Great customer service, I will be recommending Service King to anyone who asks us for a body shop !!! Ty
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Tyler was wonderful and it was a pleasure working with him.
Beatrice L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great customer servic. The attention to detail and keeping me informed on the day to day care of my car made me feel I chose the right place.
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The staff was great. They made sure everything was easy for me. They were understanding of my needs and made sure I was happy!
Fredia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent customer service and I appreciate the extra support given to me due to my hip pain. Tyler Glanzer went over and beyond to make sure all went well. THANKS!!
Floyd J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Staff was informative and helpful. I especially appreciated the calls telling me where my truck was in the repair process.
Carlales T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent services under stressful circumstances. I was kept posted during all progress and knew exactly when to expect my vehicle to be fixed. Service King delivered it spotlessly clean and in excellent condition, unable to discern where damage was.
Theresa I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
The communication from the staff was excellent, cold water near the entrance was very nice, the staff helped move my stuff to and from my car to my rental which was extreamly helpful, and the fact that the rental car company was at the collision center was definitely helpful. I would highly recommend Service King for all of these reasons.
Beatriz S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you so much for your help Joel you have an amazing team work. Joel a special thanks for been there at all times and been asking how I been doing seen the accident. It is a pleasure to meet a person like you.
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service and my car was done way ahead of promised date.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Alexandro Gutierrez was very nice and did everything in his power to make sure my car came out perfect. I will definitely be referring friends and family there
Irene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I will always come to your auto body repair dealer. You have great service!!!
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent customer service!!
Marleah J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great service!! Very satisfied.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very helpful in all ways. Especially delivering car and returning Rental car
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service from start to finish. Between service king and USAA superb customer service
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I love how the team kept me informed via texting. They are the best! Rod
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Completely amazed by the amount and different types of comminication you guys gave!! Always on top of upgrading me and doing it with a smile. I didn't feel like just another customer! It gave me a lot of piece of mind considering I was the one hit in the accident!
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/16/2016
My service representative did a great job. The only thing I have to complain about is I had to go pick up my own parts and deliver them to the other body shop. They were not put on the tow truck by Service King. Other than that my experience with everyone there was excellent! If I ever need a body shop in the future I will consider this Service King. Keith, thank you for all the good advice! Mike
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
My husband and I had a great experience with service king. We were updated through text everyday, and Alex called to go over the work that needed to be done once the car got to the shop. Alex was so nice and very helpful. And the owner Keith was also very nice and informative. I will definitely recommend Service King to all my friends and family.
Tung P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Joel has been great and has been able to address all of our concerns. We appreciate his professionalism and especially his weekly calls to update us on the repair progress. The car looks good. Great job!!!
Harvey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
This message screen was wiped clean for some reason...suffice to say that we are very very happy with our repair experience with Service King of Elliot here in Chandler AZ. The manager Keith Spurling, and the young lady who was the interface between us and the mechanical service staff ...we think her name was Tiffany...both were charming, informative, patient with our many questions. We really felt that Keith was concerned that we were completely satisfied with the work. We are totally happy with the quality of the repair work done to our "severely injured 4 wheel friend." While, of course we hope never need to use the services of any collision repair center again, if we do, or if anyone we know does, this is the place we will go, and this is the place we have already praised to the sky when discussing our accident with our friends. Sincerely, Harvey and Peggy Gross
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great communication
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
All was good from the beginning to the end. Open communication no hidden costs good customer service and the repair was good, you can't tell it ever happened....
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very fast and excellent service...vehicle looks as good as new
Cristine B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Tyler was fantastic! He followed up consistently and went above and beyond to ensure I was informed and well taken care of.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service everyone was very professional and very nice and they worked very hard to get my car to me when they said they would it was a great experience.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/7/2016
Wasn't to happy with the shape I found my trunk in. Don't really know why the mechanic had to go in there but in the end the car get fixed and only took me about 10 minutes to rearrange my trunk to how I had it. If points are given if give a 10 for the work done and getting my car back to me a day earlier than expected.
Michel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Joel was very professional and kept me informed through out the whole process.l was VERY pleased. Because of this I felt that I was doing business with a reliable company.I will pass my experience on to others Thank you. Michel
Enrique R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I came back to service King because of the service I had received on my previous visit to your company, and you didn't disappoint me. Excellent work, excellent customer service.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Service was great and the car looks amazing! We are very satisfied!
Alain F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Awesome service! Always kept me in the loop with updates
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
We would recommend the service Thanks for keeping us informed Rick
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I feel like Rick and his crew went the extra mile to rescue me from a bad experience with another shop.
Kenmegan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
From the day we dropped the car off till the day we picked it up Service King was intouch thevwhole way. The car turned out great..... Thank You!!
Drew F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Joel was very helpful
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Outstanding service!
Jeffreygwen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Exceeded our expectations.
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was extremely pleased with my experience from the time I walked in the door. The receptionist was very friendly and professional. Tyler was pleasant and efficient with his explanation of the work to be done. Tyler kept me updated with every step of the progress. To say I was very pleased with Service King would be an understatement.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank you for the excellent work you did on my Lincoln
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I would use Service King again. And I'd probably recommend them to others.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Our car looks brand new. Everyone was knowledgeable and courteous. A special thank you to Joel and the team for making this as pleasant as possible. We will recommend your service to everyone we know. Singing your praises!
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very good customer service.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
The car was returned in showroom-new condition. I was impressed!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Wonderful service and I also appreciated the text message updates!
Melanie E.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Had a good experience w Service King in past but this experience exceeded my expectations. Fast, efficient service w constant updates & superior customer service from Mike. I would highly recommend to anyone & this shop will be my one & only choice in the future.
A J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Courteous personnel detailed the parts and labor estimated to be needed for our auto repair. They then kept us updated in any changes in their original estimates; dealt with our insurance company and assisted with a rental car. Our auto was returned when promised. A full, printed report on repair parts, labor and costs was presented with our fully restored vehicle. Nice work all!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Your texting was very helpful.We Appreciate YOUR Work PROGRESS Reports.The COMPLETED REPAIR WAS PERFECT.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Excellent
Brianmissy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
We had a very good experience from beginning to end. I especially like the text updates. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. My car was ready early. Fantastic!!
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
My wife is taking car back because her window tint is scratched up pretty bad on door she replace and car is pulling to the right
Carson M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great Job! Was well updated, and they made everything easy!
George E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The service done on my car was outstanding. The Staff was very professional and went above and beyond! Thank you for a great job well done.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
There was a concerning issue with my vehicle that was ignored for the first two times I mentioned it. Upon mentioning it for the THIRD time (with noticeable annoyance in my voice), it was finally addressed. Service King was trying to return my vehicle to me without addressing the issue, and it was very important and could effect the safety of my family and others! This was unacceptable to me. My car was returned with smeared dirty windows (I took pictures), and it stunk horribly. It was barely cleaned up, and not what I would expect when I'm told that it will be returned to me cleaned. I do want to mention however, that the woman at the front desk was incredibly kind, attentive and helpful. I appreciated her very much...she made it a priority to provide excellent customer service. I did not feel the same way about Luke who was in charge of my vehicle. He ignored what was important to me too many times.
Deepa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Keith and Lucas were the best. Just a day more than expected in getting my car but I was very satisfied. The front office and even rental car guy were excellent
Enrique R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
This is the best body shop customer service experience that I've had In the 20+ Years that I've been with USAA, and I intend to notify them tomorrow. Your service rep Richard, must be commended for his outstanding customer support. I don't believe I've ever had anyone keep me as informed on progress as he did throughout the process. You've gained a dedicated customer should I need these services again.
Corene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Rick was outstanding. So polite and very professional.
Amelia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
They did a great job on the doors and paint.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Luc Thanks for keeping me up to date on repairs being done
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Lucas was awesome!!! He went above and beyond and I admire the service and quickness of your employee and business!! I am highly satisfied and would recommend your services to family and friends
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
All the staff, especially Rick and Brooke, were professional and very helpful. Rick kept me updated every day while my car was being repaired. My car drives like a brand new one! Thank you!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
The repair took longer than quoted. If there is no work done on the weekend, why schedule a drop on a Thursday, work does't start until Friday and then nothing else until Monday?
Jan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Efficient system it seems
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Job will done. Timeline longer then was told, but if it meant the job got done with care,I'm ok with that!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
You have a wonderful Team, starting with the 1st person a customer meets entering your facility - Jennifer Smoot. She was always so pleasant, no matter how many questions I asked; her detailed explanations evidence she knows her job and enjoys it as well. Your Updates are a good idea. As for the "Team behind the scenes", those who worked on my Mazda, THANK YOU for a job WELL DONE! It looks great and I won't hesitate to recommend Service King, especially this location, to anyone. Thank You!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Jennifer was great to work with from start to finish.
Natalia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you for great service and early completion!
Sylvester H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
We had a very good experience w Service King from the girl at the desk to dealing with Luke. They were understanding with my questions n calls n they tried very hard to please we would recommend Service King to anyone who needed a car body repair service
Portia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Rick was wonderful! There was a mistake with a wrong part being received & he called to let me know & kept me updated about the part & when it did finally arrive. The female at the desk was also wonderful, pleasant, and personable.
Phill J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Appreciated the updates during the 2 wks.
Marilynn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They kept me completely updated as to the progress of my car repair, which was great. Never had to call to find out what stage of the repair my car was at.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job Thanks Luke
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent people very happy with the job
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
So far I'll see in 1 month when my car is detailed.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everything was just as I would have hoped it would be. Thank you
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was very impressed that the repairs were completed quicker than expected
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Timeliness and kept me informed
Franklin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great updates as to when my car would be ready. Excellent service !
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great service response and updates Repairs look professional???? Only one comment, I was not able to put my Arizona Cardinals plate back on the front, must be a different bumper????
Roseann D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
It went very smoothly and everyone was very nice and on top of things.
Gerome R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Rick and Brooke were very good as well as those that did the body work thank you
Barbie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/3/2016
He is aware of our complaints and already working on fixing them.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Lucas did a phenomenal job coordinating the repair of my vehicle. I was informed of the progress the entire time and would absolutely trust Lucas and his team to repair my vehicle again.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great device and they totally kept me aware of the status of my vehicle.
Cameron J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/23/2016
Need to schedule an appointment. Something to do with the back-up assist.
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent work and very professional and efficient
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Was very pleased. It did take a long time to get done (almost three weeks) but was overall overjoyed when I saw my new bumperand clean car! :)
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was treated great everyone was very professional and helpful!! A good experience. Thank you, Mark Eckstein
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everyone made you very comfortable and very friendly people
Hubert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
You know that the front top grill acesories not fix it looks like quick makeup fix that part not pleased
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I appreciated how I was kept informed about the progress of the work. Everyone was very helpful & cordial.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Car looks good. Need a couple days to critique.
Randolph W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
My car looks better than it has in years. Thank you very much
Zane R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Looks amazing!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Thank you for the excellent customer service. You were all welcoming and kind and I greatly appreciated it.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Your service was great. I espcially was impressed with your daily updates. Your staff was very curtious concerned about the inconvenience of my vehicle damage and sorry about my accident. I will recommend your company if any of my friends need a body shop. Jennifer Smoot should be commended for such outstanding service. I have never experienced such amazing customer service as that of Jennifer's.
Maxine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Easy and pleasant experience :-)
Rong Chun.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Luke did a great job of informing us of the repairs and process involving our Tacoma. He was available to answer questions and very attentive to our needs. Thx.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent service and great communication. The vehicle looks great too. Thank you
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent service!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The repair work looks flawless. Jennifer helpful and friendly. I also didn't expect my car to be cleaned and detailed, but it was and I appreciate it. The person who did the detailing did an amazing job.
Meghan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/22/2016
Lucas did a FANTASTIC job in making sure my car was fixed in a timely matter. He also went above and beyond to ensure I had a broken part in my car fixed so I wouldn't receive a ticket. Wow, completely made my day!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/22/2016
Jennifer was great! Only issue... Can't believe it took a week to replace a bumper.
Tina Q.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The Yukon looks great, thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications