Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Mosses did an exceptional job at keeping me updated and informed about my BMW Alpina B7. He was very informative and kept me up to speed on Service Kings every move regarding my vehicle. I really appreciate the way I was handled.. I would recommend Service king to anyone that needs collision repair.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great customer service would definitely go back again if need be
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Updates were great! Alyssa called periodically and did not just rely on text messages. She was very knowledgeable and informative. She took the time to explain Somme things I did not understand. When I picked up the car it looked practically brand new. They did an awesome job.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Everything was excellent
Ezra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great communication on status throughout the process. Very friendly staff!
****J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Joel, not only was super informative about what was going on with my truck during the repair, but he also helped keep the delivery schedule. When I dropped off the truck I informed him that it was going to be a gift for my little girls 16th birthday. Him and his team of craftsmen... help put a smile on my little girls face ... thanks guys
Annalance C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
WOW!Excellent Plus - from Start to Finish! Amazing! Repair Estimate was for Four Days but my vehicle was ready in Three Days. Thanking everyone at Service King Elliott for Job Well Done.
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Everything was excellent! Moises did a great job with customer service and the car looks awesome.
Saad K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great service overall
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
All was great except wash was not done when committed to so had to come back an hour later
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Amazing work!!! From the staff to the look of my car. I couldn’t be happier
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Everyone was very professional and very helpful and answered all my questions
Dragan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Excellent overall service with friendly staff. Special thanks to Alyssa for all her updates.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. And my car looks great. Thank you!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Bar none, it was one of the best experiences we have had with any customer service. It was fast. The communication was regular and complete. It was a true pleasure working with service king.
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Quick service time, friendly employees, vehicle looks great, definitely would recommend! Thank you!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
They all went out of their way to make sure I understood all that was being done to my vehicle. Enterprise Rental needs major help with customer relations. And customer satisfaction. Send your team over to show them what customer relations is all about. I will recommend this facility to anyone Thank you so much
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
I had an awesome experience!
Yomiara L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Our Durango was ready sooner than we were told, the job was done professionally. Very please with their service!
Neilalexis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
11/30/2017
Everything looks great, only had to get my tires filled because they were about 10lbs light.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications