Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Nice job I like it
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I loved the text feature! Not only does my Durango look great but I really liked the updates and transparency.
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everyone was very kind and patient, they explain the process very clearly. Professional on the phone and in person, I will recommend Service King to anyone and I will let them know they can't go wrong. Awesome staff.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service King did a great job and in a timely fashion,thank you all very much.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service was very professional. Great organization and communication.
Miguel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
From the starting point to the end on returning my truck I was well aware of the status of the repair by Service King sending via texts. Everything came out the way I expected and will totally will recommend
Horcio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
All in all to say the least the car did look great but in terms of their customer service portion I think they need more work. Instead of telling me that the car would be ready one day and having to push the due date back a few more days really aggravated me. I would get a call from the service advisor saying that some parts they had order were wrong or came with flaws so therefore my due date was being pushed further and further back. I think when you tell somebody you would have their vehicle ready by a certain date you aim for that date you don't make up excuses or give them a run around saying that they need it for another few days to get other parts in.
Toni F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Done before I expected and it looks great
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car looks great! Thank you guys and Rose.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Fantastic customer service, I was in and out with in an hour
Graciela P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Your Service Team is Awesome! They were fast and efficient on explaining what to expect and what to do while I wait on my car that was being serviced. I was very pleased when I got my car back. I would recommend y’all to my family and friends. Thank you, Ms. Pariga
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
The entire process to repair our damages was very seamlessl. Work was completed in 3 days, everyone we worked with was very professional and helpful. We would recommend Service King to our friends and family.
Trent L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Dennis was really awesome. Kept me updated and went the extra mile for my service
Perry Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
You guys were so fast and it looks perfect thank you
Louie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thanks for everything you did.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Smooth process. Very impressed with the staff, especially Rose.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Awesome communication.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great communication. Super nice staff. Thank you.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
From the moment I arrived to drop off my car I was completely confident that my repairs would be handled in a family yet professional way. Leah introduced me to**** and we were off to the repair races. Periodically I received updates through text telling me how far along the repairs were and updating the delivery time. This was very helpful and eliminated stress related to rental car return and more. When my car was completed and ready fo pickup, I was called and given the good news. Upon my arrival, my car was up front so I could swap my belongings from the rental. I paid my deductible, we walked the car and I was on my way. In time it took me to write and then you read this email, I believe another car was fully repaired, lol. Thank you Service King for the exceptional customer service and attention to detail.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
They are amazing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications