Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Good job
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Dennis Golden is an awesome guy, he never sounded/showed that I was a bother, it was the opposite of what I thought. I really do wish that we all got the same customer care wherever we go like the way**** has shown. And yes, the repairs look awesome as well ????
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Service King combined w Geico teamed up to make it a very easy experience. We didn’t have to rent a car but if we had needed one, t was a one-stop fix. Our car looks perfect and it was done in a timely manner. Loved the text updates.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Second vehicle serviced here. Very pleased with everything
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service. Fix the damage ahead of scheduled. Car was washed Ann vacuumed.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone was amazing from start to finish! Thank you for all you do!
Vinh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Your service tech Jeff was very professional and courteous, your repair service is exceptional and the quality is amazing. Thanks to everyone in your service team.
Monique H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Rose was very professional as was all the employees at 99th ave tolleson. Armando the GM at that same location was awesome and really took care of me so much appreciated all in all I was very satisfied and appreciate the A+ customer service from all the employees they were so helpful, informative and professional.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/17/2018
Terrible terrible terrible service will not use your services again
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
Not sure if it is standard practice, but I missed having a verbal explanation of the work performed on my car. However I greatly appreciate the indepth paperwork handed to me to review on my own, I did come across something I will call for further information on. Service King Advisor**** Golden was great to work with, I was kept apprised of every step reached during the repair of my car, exceptional communication! Thank you**** and Service King, I will definitely recommend you to anyone I hear that needs vehicle repair work!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Jeff and David are the best, both are very professional.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Everything was great. The only think I could say is that I was getting texts on one phone and phone calls on another.
Louri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Friendly employees, My car was fixed quickly as well as detailed Thanks to everyone..
Ramon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Phil **** provided outstanding customer service .Thank you
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The repairs, as well as the constant communication was awesome customer service. That is why I have chose you more than once.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job working with enterprise to get me in and out in a timely manner and taking care of my needs
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Amazing service from start to finish. This was the first time I have been to Service King and while I hope it is the last, I wouldn’t mind coming back again!
Gerardo B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Stacia was awesome. Did her best to keep me updated. She was very friendly and straight to the point which is much appreciated. Thank you Service King
Keisha C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very courteous and good customer service
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great service, ,,thanks for your attention

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications