Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
The quality of the work was fantastic. The customer service was EXCEPTIONAL. Jeff really went above and beyond to take care of me.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
We're very stratified with our vehicle so much so we had our car fixed here as well,that's why we came back this time. The accident are unfortunate,but it's nice to know that their are nice people around that you can trust that they are going to take care of your vehicle.Everyone was nice and we appreciate the good experience,I would definitely recommend you guys to others that's looking.Thank You
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Exceptional service and the advisor kept me Informed.
Jesse V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
My experience was great! Really loved the service given.
Nerita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Looks like a brand new car. Very impressed! Great job!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I was pleased that they were able to get my car done at a reasonable time. I also like it when they can message me on how they’re doing with the car.
Robertbobby S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I love how quick everything took, I received my car before the initial date of completion. I also loved how I was updated every step of the way.
Rosalba S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great job ,, Excellent customer Service!!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great communication skills and a wonderful job done with my car
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent service and the repair work was absolutely great
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
Did a great job sending my car home ckean and waxed
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Very good service, our car looks great! Timely notifications of the status of repairs. We will return to Service King for future repairs.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Second repair at your shop. Very satisfied.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I was very surprised at how fast and how well the repair was on my 2018 car. The paint matched perfectly, you can't even tell I was in an accident. Thank you!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The Service King staff are professionals. Throughout the process of repairing my vehicle, I was notified of changes and updates that were necessary to fix my car. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule and I'm truly satisfied with the results.
Chastity R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very friendly, courteous, and prompt.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I’ve used Service King 3 times and it has always been outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone!
Issa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
From start to finish everyone at service king were very nice and polite, very friendly. I am completely satisfied with the work done. Jeff from service king was awesome, as well as Alex from geico insurance.
Isabel V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Yes really satisfied! Good people!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Professional and friendly and work was done fast

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications