Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Najla M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Great service
Luisbertha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Excellent service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
I'm very Happy with your work. You repaired my car on Time and the gentleman was so helpful.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Outstanding service and did a great job. Highly recommend
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
Too many words to express my satisfaction. However, my service advisor Mr. Blanchard was professional knowledgeable courteous and demonstrated great professionalism over all he is of great access to your company should be more like him. Thank you
Jack O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Did excellent work on my bumper. I thought it was just some puncture holes, but it turns out it was a high damage hit! Bent all the rebar inside. So thanks *Toyota* lmao. Anyways, looks like you guys cleaned out my car and gave it a wash. It also has this "new car" smell, so idk how you did that, but good job. It's those little things that makes people happy ????
Jonathonalexnichol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Rose was great and the repair was timely.
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
This was the most hassle free experience I have ever had with a service repair shop. The manager Jeff was outstanding, very clear with instructions and very knowledgeable. Service King gave me the most satisfying customer experience. Job well done. P.s The detail work done on my vehicle was the best. 100% 5 Stars..
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great service and we are happy with the over all experience.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Robert was excellent! Very courteous, professional and called to keep me informed about progress.
Eunice P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The lady that helped us was very helpful
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great communication and service
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They are friendly they listen to your needs I would definitely recommend to my family and friends
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Jeff was friendly and helpful, he totally explained the whole process and what to expect. It was very convenient having both Geico and Enterprise on site Ramon with Geico was also helpful and explained all the details Everyone was professional and I would rate the whole experience as a positive one and would definitely recommend Service Kings
Magdalena R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everything is great is an awesome work.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
My truck looks great
Louie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Many thanks to Jeff for his courtesy, and updates on work progress. I have recommended Service King to friends and co-workers for their excellent service.
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Real professional and kept me informed every step of the way.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Well done...great job...good communication
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Rose was amazing. Professional, responsive, and great to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications