Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arbita F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Best work. Cleanest job
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Thank you for the great job and service. I would recommend you to my family and friends.
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
Car took 9 days to finish and i was charged for my rental. Rental wanted 700 dollars when i was hit and should have been covered never again will i use that place and ill be sure to give you awful ratings.
Bonnie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The service person George was very nice and helpful,thanks so much
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
This is my second time using service king and just like before I was happy with the service and communication that**** had with me
Reid G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Phil did a great job on keeping me updated and meeting my expectations
April C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Fast and great service
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I am very satisfied with the service everyone was friendly and and made me feel like they cared about my satisfaction .I would have no problem bringing my car back in the future if l had to. Thank
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
Though I was very happy with the service, I was a bit disappointed in the Saturday delivery crew. I was only given paint care/car wash instructions AFTER I asked for them and my car was not washed upon pick up. Otherwise service was great.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
Service King has taken care of bother of our vehicles. They do excellent work and have great communication with the progress. Plus the prices are great.
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
We thought the work and service we received was excellent. On a side feedback and this could be due tech issue was the texts that I received. Sometimes the texts were not accurate on the timeline when my car was going to be ready. We were very pleased with the service and I am thankful USAA is your preferred body shop. Thanks again
**** Marcinko.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/26/2017
Hatchback alignment.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job keeping me up to date with the process of my car. Called me with updates also and answered all the question that I had. Great customer service I love it...????????????????????????????????????????????????
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job keeping us inform.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The work was great. Communication updates were helpful.
Selena V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thanks Jeff for the great customer service. Great helpful people all around thanks service king crew!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great craftsmanship, kept me informed throughout the process. Happy to have done business with you and your team. Thanks Steve B
Brianna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great customer service and promptness in repair-related updates
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Did a great job with the repairs, always friendly, and made sure I was well aware of any updates every step of the way.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Excellent job and was well informed the process of getting my car fixed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications