Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 736 Reviews
4 stars 181 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 38 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Dennis was great and was super helpful and had great customer service.
Felipealba S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Loved the service. Phill was always on top of things always communicating with updates. The car turn out beautiful.
Jana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Excellent service from the time I dropped my car off until I picked it u until I picked it up. Everyone was very p ofessional and my car was delivered right on tim and my car was delivered right on time. It looks great
Leland S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The staff was very professional and efficient. We were very impressed with Rosie.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Very good service. Hope I dont need them in the future, but if I do, Service King is my first choice.
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Phil did an excellent job repairing my car. He went above and beyond our expectations. Thanks soo much for showing how much you cared Phil!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great customer service and communication. I would recommend Service King. Very satisfied.
Don L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great experience
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great job and I would definitely bring my car back if needed.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
They went above and beyond thank you
Selana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone was so friendly and professional. They also fixed my car in a timely manner and it looks brand new again. Thank you for everything I really appreciate it
Marina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great environment here! Every single person was friendly and fully answered any question I had. Told car would take a week and it was done in a week!!! Would totally recommend this place over and over
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Silverstein is very organized the staff is very professional. Jeff went out of his way to make sure that everything was done correctly.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Jeff exceeded all expectations as a representative. We are totally satisfied.
Lizette G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Had my vehicle ready before the actual time stated in the beginning appreciate the fast service and the friendly customer service well very convenient to have the repair and the rental of the vehicle done all in the same place
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Jeff is very professional. Everyone is supper nice.I'm very satisfied with the the repairs on my Cadillac. Thank you
Andre P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Me Gaylan Taylor and the customer service was outstanding from the initial greeting and the updates throughout the repair process. The whole entire staff was kind and very friendly. I will recommend anyone that needs car or truck repairs to go to Service King.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Loved the status update text messages.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
When I first arrived at service king I was extremely tired, considering I work graveyard shift. I was greeted by a pleasant young receptionist ready to get my truck in and my rental set up. Shortly after i was greeted by the service sdviser, mr**** Golden a very professional representative.my truck was estimated to be in the shop until 07/14 and was completed early. The workmanship looks great and I am very pleased
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I appreciate the texts and emails.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications