Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 694 Reviews
4 stars 145 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 35 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
They want to reuse damaged parts ,rather than replace
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great customer care
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Rose was excellent. She went out of her way to keep me updated and make sure all of my need were met.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Professional, Courteous, Great re-condition looks like new.
Stacy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Amazing job! Would definitely recommend this place!
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very satisfied. Dennis, my service manager was outstanding. The whole ambiance at service king was great. You don't see that very often.
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
It was great from start to finish. I received weekly updates from the time my truck was delivered to Service King until I was called to come pick it up. They knew that I was out of town but still kept me informed of what was going on. I would definitely recommend them to people that I know. Thank you very much for a great experience during a trying time.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Awesome professional customer care
Wendoline V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great job
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent job
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
It was super easy to get the car into the shop. The employees were amazing very kind to me and my wife. They knew what they were doing and had all the answers. Thanks you Rose!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Rose made the whole process a lot easier for me she kept me well-informed throughout the whole process. She did a great job and I would like to thank her.
Monte T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Very professional work done in a timely manner and complete
Ismael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The experience and the customer service here was amazing! Thank you so much for all your guys' help!
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
I must state how very friendly but professional this entire experience was with your team. Jorge was very good and I appreciated his effort and sound direction. If you ever have a customer who is undecided about who to go with please have them contact me directly. Thanks again to the Avondale team, first rate! Steven Turner
Marceea C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Dennis is definitely the man. From the 1st time I stepped in the door to the final completion of my Jeep I was completely taken care of. He did a great job at keeping me updated me on repair status, gave me options with some repairs as well as tire replacement. The pickup date was solid and didn't change. His mechanics even cleaned the interior and exterior of my vehicle which I wasn't expecting at all. I wish I could remember the name of the woman working the front desk but I can't. She was awesome though. All in all, customer service is A1. I really couldn't be any happier.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
This was my first time at this establishment & the customer service was excellent. Keep up the good work.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
You guys were very friendly and professional.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Great work!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
These guys were awesome. Fixed my dads car while he was he was gone and fixed it just in time for when he came back. They were prompt and polite and kept me in the loop the whole time. Thanks so much service king members and enterprise members you guys rock!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
They did an excellent job repairing my car and they even got it done early! Great job!!
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Ok..m I get your texts are automated...but I still like the use of this technology as a way to communicate. Good job!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you. Great service.
Gino L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent service and always updated on the progress of the vehicle. I will recommend to all my friends
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and the car looks great
Everett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
The service advisor (Dennis I believe) was awesome. Very friendly and thorough. I accidentally left **** personal item in my rental vehicle and between the 2 of them they were able to retrieve it and hold it for me before it was returned to enterprise. Thanks guys. Everety
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Service, excellent Quality of work, excellent Will refer to family and friends
Israel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Dennis Golden did quite well keeping me informed on the entire process with my car and delivered ahead of schedule. Was definitely a good experience & would be happy to refer anyone.
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great repair job. Thank
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
It was a very smooth process. Anytime a claim has to be filed it's frustrating but your team ensured to make it seamless and pleasant. I continuously received updates on the status so there was no need to call in for updates and the vehicle was ready even before the quoted time. Loved my experience very much!
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
It was a pleasant and professional experience. Got my car back looking great. The team there was absolutely wonderful especially Rose.
Alisha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
I appreciate you getting the car done 13 days before the initial due date. Thank you and God Bless.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Liked the proactive service provided for the repair appointment. And, reminders and updates were good. Overall, great customer service!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very courtious and professional. I really appreciated receiving the status updates via text message. The only place I trust for all my car repair needs.
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thank you for an awesome job on our car. Customer service was excellent.. You guys were all nice... Thank you for fixing my baby up, she looks real nice like she was never hurt...
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Steve is a great service writer. I would highlly recommend to any one to go to him for ther collision repair
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thank you.
Estela A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thanks for your professionalism!
Reagan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great service from start to finish.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The location in Avondale, Az. was extremely helpful when working with the insurance to get my car fixed. Jesse at this location was great. I was in Texas while my son had my car there in Avondale and he helped in working with us making it a much easier transaction. The car came back to us looking like it just came off the showroom floor. We will certainly refer anyone needing this type of service to Service King.
Pockett D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The whole team was interactive and kept me updated with my car
Arlene E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
It was excellent! They did a great job on my car
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
The people at Service King were very friendly and very accommodating. They did a great job on restoring my vehicle to its perfect form.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very professional and costumer service was excellent...... I think the tex messages that are great Knowing how your vehicle is doing, Would recommend this organization to friends And family
Belinda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very informative
Shedrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
All staffing was curtious, friendly, and very helpful. The text messages to inform on how progress was going was great.
Elizandro G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Work was done on time ,work that was explained to me was done to expection expectation
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
The windsheild wiper container was shattered in my accident. They replaced it and filled it with liquid but No one tested it to see if it worked before sending me home with it today. I now have to come back again to get the motor of the wiper fluid replaced. I m3an my car does look great and am happy to have it back but why wasn't this checked during the 2.5 weeks you had it in the shop? Especially over the last week when all we were supposedly waiting on was the wheel and alignment and some paint touchups? Huge oversight on your part guys.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very helpful
Ina R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Rosemarie was very helpful and friendly. She kept me up to date on the repair. Fun to talk to as well.
Hugo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thanks for a great service your personal wore all great specially rose she was always of great help
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great and quick service
Sonia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
2nd time around and expected and got nothing but the best.
Shawnda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you all for keeping me updated on the whole process from the beginning to the end. I loved how communication was always open. I also was running late and the store closed at 6pm. A sweet gal stayed a few min. Later just so I could sign my papers. Thank goodness because I had to drive 20 min and I got stuck in traffic. Thank you all so much:-) everything looks great!
Karol B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great experience from start to finish. ProfessIonal and attentive staff.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Prompt, efficient service. Thank you.
Shanolia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
No one or no other business could have done a better job. It was perfect
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thanks for a job well done!
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Friendly staff
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very happy Wonderful place to get your vehicle fixed like new. Jeff was very friendly and helpful.
Larue S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
On first day of pick up the vehicle overheated & second time I picked up my vehicle I noticed the front driver side rim was curb scrapped. I just recently purchased the rims for my vehicle now I have to seek repair or replacement rim Which does not make me happy..
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
Brake light I still on on the truck
Galindo O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I would like to thank you for the prompt work and very professional job thank you
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Thank you for the great service
Luz M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Kept me updated on every progress
Traci N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I am so glad I brought my car to service King for my repairs. Jeff was very informative up front and they kept me notified through the whole repair process. My car looks great and I am very happy with the work and level of customer service they provided.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Phil along with your other employees were excellent to work with. Picked up vehicle today so far very satisfied.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
My vehicle broke down not even 15min after I picked it up. I hope it didn't cause my engine to blow but unfortunately I think that's what happened.
Justine L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very organized shop. The status texts of my vehicles progress were great. Very friendly and professional staff. Rose went above and beyond, she was amazing! Would definitely recommend this shop to friends & family. I would return for any other collision work in the future! Thank you Service King!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Jessie (Jesus) was very helpful and wick to get back to me with any questions and my vanead so clean and smells amazing I feel like I have a new van
Irma D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Beautful job, well done. This is my second time bringing in my car for two diferent repairs. I will highly recommend Service King.
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Phil was awesome kept me up to date and was very friendly
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Rose made sure I knew what was going on with my car at all time! Super impressed with her service and understanding or my car being my life!
Samnang K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/23/2017
I didn't want to mention it but was I suppose to get a replacement hub cap since my front passenger side was also damaged? I left the shop in a hurry due to picking up my son from day care. Please call me or email me some information regarding the hub cap. Cell ****-****-xxxx Email-
Alisha E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Rose was very helpful and super nice ....I will definitely recommend tour services.
Florencio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Always kept me updated.. Excellent service!! Polite and courteous
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent customer service and quick turn around
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Good as new! Kept me up to date on the progress. I appreciate the friendlyness of all the employees I talked to.
Talia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everything was very organized and the process was quick and painless. My car looks great and everyone was very professional. Thank you
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Every one was so helpful and answered all my questions m concerns. My car looks happy again!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great job!
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very good service. Kept me informed daily on my vehicle. When I got my vehicle back it was washed inside and out. Im will recommend Service King and will use them again. Thanks for the help in getting my vehicle back to me in a timely matter.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great job!! Love the outcome definitely went that extra mile..
Curt C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Friendly people good service excellent work
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Everything went well
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Customer service is always great!! Quality of service is beyond amazing you can't even tell my car got hit!!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
Other than the spots on the hood everything went as it should with little to no stress.
Retha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
My Service Rep, Phil Garcia provided excellent service during this process and got the car repaired on time as promised. Great job! Thanks so much.
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
The repair looks great and I received my vehicle back before my estimated time! Good work!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
The service was great! From the front desk to Phil. Phil communicated very well with me and kept informed at all times. It was great working with him. I would recommend your location to others. Thank you!
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Thank you for a job well done
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
The professional attitude started with the receptionists, their knowledge of the business and they were very friendly and accommodating. Then professional who helped us really knows his job. I like the fact that I was constantly updated on the work being done on my car. After the work was completed and we inspected the car. I was truly impressed. I will highly recommend Service King to anyone needing quality work done.
Ana W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
My experience was phenomenal. Beyond expectations
Nisa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
They fixed it right and did a good job! I'm very satisfied.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Your team was great. I was the victim of a hit and run. Your team was able to reduce the repair to reduce the cost on car rental fees. They deserve a 10/10 for quality and timeless. Thank you so much.
Salvador F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great customer service!
Esseff T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Would recommend to friends. Thank you Dennis
Viviana N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Customer service was great denis made sure i was aware of the progress of my car at all times, definitely give him a 10!
Krysta R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
My only update to our experience is actually for the central booking line, they informed me that a shuttle within 10 miles was available knowing which locations actually have that would make the information flow smoother. At the physical service location everything was top notch, 10 out of 10.
Green R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Really enjoyed working with Dennis very easy and friendly to work with, my truck looks great will definitely refer to friends if they need work done
Allen.susan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Your employees are very nice building also good. Looks like a very good job. Thanks Bill
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great Job!! Service completed on time and looks great!
Eddie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everyone at Service King was very professional.
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
car looks great
Jackelin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Nice job done
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I liked the progress updates via cell text
Yeshudile .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent work.
Maritza F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very satisfied w the professionalism of the personal and very satisfied w the repairs of my car is the 2 nd car I take to Service King thank you very much
Rochelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Prompt, courteous and customer focused service. Front desk assisted with issue regarding insurance approval for rental car which Enterprise said I would have to call on...she called and got approval within minutes, saving me the hassle. I will def recommend Service King to others.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
You guys did a fantastic job, I was very pleased with the customer service I received. Everyone I interacted with was VERY VERY professional yet personable. I will definitely recommend Service King to friends and family
Brad I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful, great experience for me and the work they did looks awesome even washed my vehicle and cleaned the inside. Would definitely use them again.
Ronny S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
All of your people A, from the receptionists to coordinator Dennis, to all the people in the back. They all did a great job, including Tommy master ****/mixer. As my wife put it, Awesome!
Colbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent customer service very professional and all paperwork done in a very timely manner with a very minimum waiting period also the work was of very high quality and excellent!!!!
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Very customer service oriented. I was totally informed at all stages of repair. One of the few companies I've done business with since moving to Arizona that DID NOT over promise and under deliver. I felt like I was their most important customer in all dealings from turning my truck in for repair until picking it up in half the time they quoted. Truck looks fantastic, but it is raining today. I'm sure it will look just as good in the sunlight. Dennis was the best to work with and a 10 out of 10 in customer service! Thank you Service King, Larry T
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
they didn't a great job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great communication from advisor. Pleasantly surprised when car was done early than expected.
Rich T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Paint came out perfect, the car was done right on time as they said. Service advisor was friendly I will definitely recommend this automotive repair shop.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone I encountered was very professional and friendly!! I would definitely recommend to family and friends!! If I should ever need repairs to any of my vehicles I will be back!! Thank you for everything!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very nice work, courteous and professional staff. I wouldn't hesitate to use Service King again. Job was complete early and I was kept informed as far as the progress on my vehicle. Thank you for your professionalism.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
It's a great paint and body company. I used this outfit before when it was call auto body world. I think it was call that. Any way I truly recommend great staff very knowledgeable on what they do..keep up the great work..
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I'm happy with the job but I didn't happy with the service, they didn't give me any updates until I was called them and didn't call me back when they told me that they going to call me.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very professional service
Mckenzie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Dennis was awesome! Perfect service and professionalism!
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/12/2017
Unfortunately my car was not fully repaired when I came to pick it up, I drove out from CA and picked it up only to find my tires were still messed up. As frustrated as I was I do appreciate Dennis and George for being so kind and Armando for giving the go ahead to make it all happen so that I was able to get it repaired the next day. Although my car wasn't on point the customer service was above and beyond. Thank you
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/11/2017
There is a warning light about tire needing service. I don't remember the exact notification. Also there is a center cap missing from the passenger weel. This is my sons car and he says is is making a strange sound when he is driving. The lady that was helping me the day I picked up the car was super friendly, which made having to wait for 4 plus hours much better.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent customer service always kept me informed.. would absolutely recommend Service King..
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Thank you foreally helping my father and for being so friendly.
Henry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
They were really fast with the repair and keep me well informed through out the whole process
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
My car looks amazing! Thanks so much, it looks brand new again!
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
They did a amazing job, my car looked brand new and runs smoothly.
Terry And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Another job well done. Thank you very much. You guys were awesome.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great job!
Lakesha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent service!!!!! Thanks so much!
Felis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was very nice and my car was done quickly
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great costumer service and my car came out great.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Jeff explained the process well and made recommendations that exceeded my expectations on how well the car looked when it was finished!
Jaquiline A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was told to come and pick up my car this evening I got there I was rushed to look at it I drove down the street got to my hotel and opened the door and half of the repairs were not done I am not happy I called right away and he adored erased home the door so that they were open till 6 I got to my hotel at 5:40 and called and he was already gone 20 minutes before he was supposed to leave
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Phil the service advisor was very friendly and helpful every step of the way and also answering any questions and concerns I had. I am very pleased with service that was given.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your company is the best experience we could have hoped for through our time of inconvenience . Very professional, prompt and surpassed are expectations . I will forever in the future promote and recommend your company.
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was a great experience with you guys and very professional thank you for a hard work you put on...
Allan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Quality service! Updates provided on a regular basis. Delivered fantastically repaired vehicle ahead of schdule. Thank you.
Rondle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/26/2017
Car had to be returned because they were still issues
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service, quick repair. Thanks again!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The service was extremely professional and very pleasant.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
People were nice and professional and made getting my repairs done fast and easy.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very impressed with overall experience.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Loved how quick you got my van done
Dwight C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car and The Floyds they were very friendly and helpful especially Jeff that made me feel very comfortable and welcome. I would recommend others two get their car repair at that location. Thanks again Service King what the great work
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Every person I dealt with was great. Keep up the freT work your entire teams customer service was fantastic!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Team was very polite every time I spoke with them. Phil was very pleasant to deal with and contacted me with updates throughout the week. Very pleased with the car and with my experience with Service King. Thank you.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your staff was humble and enjoyable to work with. Im thankful they took the time to assist me in my time of need. Possibly the best customer service i have received to this day. Thank you again for your hard work and dedication and attention to detail.
Bonnie .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
To put it simply in one word "TRUST", the staff were outstanding in the start to completion of repair work. So I would trust any future repair work for our vehicles. Thanks!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great personalized experience from start to finish. Please commend Jeffrey Sutton for a job well done.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/19/2017
No issues so far, but I just took delivery of my vehicle today, so something could still come up.
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great business professional people
Bino A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The only thing that really irritated me was that your company does not accept cash...thank goodness my neighbor had waited for me. So i had ti go to the bank, deposit the monies & then go back & get my car. On the flop side... the text (s) keeping me constantly updated oncthe progress. I VERY MUCH APPRECIATE IT & certainly recommend your company company should anyone needs a repair & my rep, Gayland was totally great. I THANK YOU FOR WONDERFUL.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Front office, Jeff, general manager and the work performed were all top-notch
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Car is in perfect condition and they repaired it very fast.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Jeff was super helpful and provided excellent customer service. It was also very convenient to receive the updates via text. I also appreciated being able to use the rental service there via Enterprise. This was an unfortunate incident for me (needing to get my car fixed), but your staff made it easy to navigate the process. Thanks so much! I will be sure to recommend Service King to my friends.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Not only did they do a great job with my vehicle but outstanding customer service! I loved the updates and ease of all information on repairs of my car.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Fast, quality, ease of use & great customer service
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service.
Claribeth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The car was finished as promised and I liked being informed about the progress of the repair.
Vellia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Jeff was very courteous and helpful.
Virginia Kristy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Text message updates were great, everyone I dealt with seemed very eager to help. Leah & Dennis specifically.
Kris J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Service was timely and vehicle in great shape
Tremaine J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I like the fact that I was always informed about my vehicle. Everyone was very friendly everytime I went to the shop. You guys did a wonderful job. Thank you!
Karim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
As always great service and friendly staff
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Got it done **** day earlier. Did a wonderful job. Thank you service King. Also keep me posted on the car repair. Edgar was gre at.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Rosemarie did an excellent job, I will use her again for any future needed work.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They were great.they finished ahead of schedule and my car looks great.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The service was very good and kept me up to date. Edger Garcia was helpful and polite.p
Pedro E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Car looks awesome! For major repairs done to it, it seem fast and very well done!
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
I'm satisfied you done a very good job.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
This is the second time I have my car serviced with you guys and both times I've been blown away.. I love the service I get and I love how respectful everybody is!
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very friendly. Easy process. Pleasure to have met you all!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My car was in pretty bad shape and Service King made it look brand new again. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing body work done. They made me aware of the progress they were making and I'm very pleased with the service they provided.
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank You for taking such care of my vehicle. I received it back today and all I could say was "It's beautiful!" From Phil to your front desk, everyone was very accommodating and took great care of us. Thank you to all those behind the scenes that I didn't meet but know also contributed to the work put in my truck. Appreciate your service and Happy Holidays! Amber T
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Staff was customer service friendly. Car looks great!
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Nice job, excelent attention by Edgar Garcia 100% recommended.
Breyan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The staff at service king were great! Phil kept me up to date on every step of my cars repairs. I would highly recommend service king and Phil to all of my family and friends!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I am VERY pleased with my experience at service king. They not only fixed my car back to perfect but they cleaned out my car as well, which was an added bonus I didn't expect. Thank you so much for taking good care of my car!
Dakota D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I'm very pleased with my experience with Service King. Phil was a huge help with the entire process. Great customer service! I would highly recommend to my friends and family.
Fernie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent service....impressed by jeff's professionalism
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I liked the text updates
Annie E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Loved getting the updates
Abel U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service. Won't let anyone else touch my car
Reymund V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Did a wonderful job. Everything was on on time and communicated well.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was great! I always knew what was going on with my car and you finished earlier than estimated! I would defiantly go to you guys again if i needed to.
Araceli L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very profesional service and very friendly staff. My veichle looked very nice and cleaned when it was returned to me. Was very happy with the service.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Rose did a great job keeping me informed and was very professional.
Irvin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thanks for everything!
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Love this place very professional (Phil) & kept us updated during the whole process. He was very nice. I'm very thankful for his great service.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Rose was amazing! I can not say enough praise about her professionalism and caring attitude towards her clients. She was attentive anytime I had a question or concern and if she was unavailable any other available associate there was ALWAYS EXTREMELY HELFUL with giving her a message or helping me any way they could. She always responded in a timely manner and the ENTIRE team there including the mechanics were professional in keeping me posted on parts and delays and any other update info. This is the second time I have utilized Service King. I was recommended this company by my insurance agent who is also a very great family friend. However, this is the first time I been the this location. I am very impressed!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service was great!!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
It was great! Dennis Golden was excellent
Heriberto F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent job
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My service writer was amazing!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Absolutely amazing. So helpful and accommodating. Very genuine and trustworthy.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications