Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
The car came back better then I thought for as fast as the work was done very happy
Graciela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The staff was very friendly. I was very happy with the service I received. Keep up the good job! I would definitely come back again if need be.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
I feel that there is a lot of time wasted in the process.
Lyndajerry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
We greatly appreciated the status updates via text and phone calls from Phil ****. We were so pleased when the car was repaired earlier than anticipated and it looked brand new. Phil and the other staff at the Tolleson Service King were so professional and yet friendly and helpful.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/5/2018
Service is TRASH
Vince K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Unbelievable job, my truck looks fabulous! My door shuts and opens great! The whole truck looks new! Professional job! Thanks Edgar **** for keeping me updated during the process. I am so impressed with Service King, you all are wonderful! Vince K
Faith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Everyone was awesome..
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
My vehicle was not repaired properly. The back undercarriage was not properly bolted down and/or even, and the exhaust pipes were not put back in original location, as they were too low and the right one was even lower than the left. I had to leave vehicle to get the aforementioned issues rectified.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Don Blanchard really helped me and got the job done faster than originally planned
Cwo John.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you. Too bad USAA wasn’t as accommodating as you are.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Awesome experience / outperformed expectations
Jeane W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
This is the most professional business of this nature I have EVER dealt with. Thank you for the courtesy thst was given to us. And you cut your projected 8 day down time in half, thank you.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Good hob
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Stacia was the bomb! She was with me through the whole process. Super knowledgeable, patient and kind!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
Bumper not as flush as it should be. It can be pressed in by hand
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The gentalman who assisted me provided me with very well customer service. Thank you Service King!!!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
My car looks great and the customer experience was surprisingly exceptional. They detailed the inside of my car. That was a pleasant surprise. Definitely recommend for future service.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Beautiful job, done ahead of schedule and always kept in the loop. They went above and beyond!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
So far it all looks good. I will more after I drive it a couple times. They were a week ahead of schedule. They kept me informed weekly on the progress.
Jazmine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Jeff was very nice and explained every detail to me about car in ways I would understand. My repairs were done in a very timely manner and professionally. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications