Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 543 Reviews
4 stars 119 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was great! I always knew what was going on with my car and you finished earlier than estimated! I would defiantly go to you guys again if i needed to.
Araceli L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very profesional service and very friendly staff. My veichle looked very nice and cleaned when it was returned to me. Was very happy with the service.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Rose did a great job keeping me informed and was very professional.
Irvin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thanks for everything!
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Love this place very professional (Phil) & kept us updated during the whole process. He was very nice. I'm very thankful for his great service.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Rose was amazing! I can not say enough praise about her professionalism and caring attitude towards her clients. She was attentive anytime I had a question or concern and if she was unavailable any other available associate there was ALWAYS EXTREMELY HELFUL with giving her a message or helping me any way they could. She always responded in a timely manner and the ENTIRE team there including the mechanics were professional in keeping me posted on parts and delays and any other update info. This is the second time I have utilized Service King. I was recommended this company by my insurance agent who is also a very great family friend. However, this is the first time I been the this location. I am very impressed!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service was great!!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
It was great! Dennis Golden was excellent
Heriberto F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent job
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My service writer was amazing!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Absolutely amazing. So helpful and accommodating. Very genuine and trustworthy.
Alisha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Whoever he guy was that called inform us that night that our vehicle was ready was very kind in the voicemail. He offered to stay a little late if I had time to pick it up today (which I didn't but it was greatly appreciated).
An T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
All are professional &friendly
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The entire process was so smooth, staff was amazing and car experience was not an inconvenience. Thank you!!
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
I appreciate the excellent customer service at your Avondale facility. Jeff was the representative I dealt with and from the start explained in detail what exactly the process was going to be to fix my vehicle. I am actually quite impressed with the quality of service in combination with Geico, Service King, and Enterprise rental there wasn't a clitch! I was very satisfied when I picked up my vehicle. Again thank you for the excellent service!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
I was satisfied with the work that Service King have done for my car.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Got done ahead of schedule and even ckeaned my car ????
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Communication, job perfection, and speedy service! No lies, broken promises, no excuses. Simply honest hard working people doing the right thing the best they can and with perfection. This is our third time of doing service with them and they never disappoint! It just seems to good to be true but Service King, Dennis Golden and the crew are to be complimented for outstanding customer service, excellent workmanship, and going above and beyond to meet every expectation. We are very happy with their work and definitely recommend Service King on 99th Ave. in Tolleson, Az.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
Well my back signal light,on the drivers side, is not working, which not allowed me to use my car as I needed to. Then the back seat is dirty, you can tell the seat was not covered while you were working on it. As you can see my weekend was ruined, so I am not happy at all.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Phil did a great job keeping me informed with the entire process. Being my first accident I thought that I would be dealing with headache after headache however Phil was always willing to address any questions or concerns I had. Even after my car was returned Phil reached out to make sure everything was okay. I can say how much it means to me and my family to see someone follow through even after the job is done. The work done on my car is also amazing... I can honestly say that I would recommend your services to anyone I know.
Joesph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Fast and friendly. I hope I never have to deal with vehicle damage again, but if I do I'm coming to you guys.
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service I would definitely go back
Adriana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great Service
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Great business. Also got my car fixed in a timely manner. I was extremely pleased with the results.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys did a great job. You made the whole experience better than I could have imagined. I love that you guys were initially happy with the work and made it right. Not many people still do that.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The guy that work with me he is the Best person I have been working with my Car. They have done a beautiful JOB on my Car. Thank you All.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Phil was awesome, kept informed weekly, and exceeded my expectations.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Yes, I was very satisfied with the results! Thank you Service King for a job well done!
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Words fall short of how good our experience was. Worked with our insurance company directly (Allstate) so I did not have to play middle man. Texted updates and answered every question well. Would recommend to others. I have one final question for them. Our headlights don't seem perfectly aligned so I have to ask about that. Not sure it was like that before or not. I am confident they will answer/address my question!
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Dennis is awesome.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Nice friendly staff thank you
Peni T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent workmanship and great customer service.
Israel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jeffrey Sutton did an excellent job explaining the process and kept me updated throughout. I appreciate that they were able to get my vehicle in & started right away and i'M pleased with the completed product. Thx much, Israel M Resendez
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
simply THANK YOU !
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
First class service. Friendly staff. Repair work is flawless.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Efficient and expedient service! Thank you!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent job and service, totally professional
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Just want to thank your team for an awesome job they did an excellent job with my bumper Thank you. Mr. Romayor
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Good job.
Lorne T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
I was satisfied with the repairs
Diego T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/30/2016
They have very lousy service.
Rellen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Pictures were taken of my car prior to initiation of repairs. Please check the photos and tell me how many balance weights you see on the drivers side front wheel.
Raymond O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
amazing, earlier than promised, great work and very pleasant people to work with
Andrewmicheal P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jeff did a great job from start to finish of the process.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Outstanding in every way! I would diffinately recommend them and would be confident that anyone would receive the same service!
Randall Karen.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Looks as good as new and finished earlier then we expected! Great employees!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Awesome experience. Excellent TEAM effort. Jorge ****, our Service Advisor, exceeded our expectations!
Aimee T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Dennis was excellent!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Omar and Jorge were great. My car never looked so good!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Dennis was great to work with. He was friendly and kept me informed on what was going on with my sons car. I liked the text messages as well with the updates. The only issues that came up were the defective parts that were sent to Service King from the manufacturers and Dennis was quick to request replacement parts. Thank you for a great job! We will return to Service King should we ever have another accident and ask for Dennis. Please thank all the mechanics who worked on our car too!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Awesome job and completed ahead of schedule.
Juantia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Super friendly staff, the repair on my car is excellent, looks like a brand new car
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great customer service.
Shantae H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I'm very happy with the service I received.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everything was great and the customer service was excellent
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Jeff kept me updated continually. I was never in the dark about my repair.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great job!!!!!
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
Air leaking through new door tan headlining has grease hand prints all over and new scratch on lower outside passenger door brought car back after picking it up picked car up around 9am returned around 11am called as soon as I noticed the scratch in door returned at around 11am and got rental car back
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I love this place and will definitely come back and recommend it to everyone.
Lizette Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Your team is really great service is excellent and I greatly appreciate all of the work you team put into getting my vehicle repaired. Thanks
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Did a great job
Lupe L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I liked very much the text updates, knowing how things were moving forward.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
My service rep Jeff was most helpful through our whole experience. He made sure we were happy with our repairs. He projected a extremely positive image of Service King.
David .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Did a very good job on the truck would recommend there service to anyone
Mretha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks Phil for rounding up all the parts for my 2017 hyundai it looks brand new again.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Love the text updates!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everything went great
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Every at service king was very professional and curtious The text messages were also very good. You kept me informed. Thanks every one Especially Jorge
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good communication, easy to work with
Alyson N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Dennis Golden was a big help. I appreciate the effort he took to get me back in my car. I wish more places had customer service like he provides. The whole team did a great job on my car. Thank you for everything.
Alicia .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Job came out great. Dennis was quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I had within a timely manner.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything look good like brand new
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very professional. The entire process and everyone in it
Anthony Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Service was excellent. They did my repair in 4 days, Amazing!
David Amy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Dennis was great to work with. He kept us updated every step of the way. Even if it wasn't positive progress.
Rosielee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
The shift control lever in the car has been changed...an inferior one has beeni installed in it's place. The blind spot accessory mirror has also been replaced with an inferior plastic one. Neither of these items had anything to do with the exterior body work that was done. We're these items removed/changed for use on another vehicle?
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Dennis was amazing! I really felt like Dennis and Service King went above and beyond to take care of us and my car. I will recommend them to everyone and ill never take my car anywhere else!
Colynda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The repairs looked good as new. As if the accident didnt happen. Thank you so much
Breeann F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My service from you was impeccable. Both times I entered your establishment I was greeting with a smile and very warm welcome. I was updated almost daily on the status of my car, not only through an automated text but from a phone call. I was very happy with the finished product. Hopefully I never need your services again, but if I do, I will definitely choose service King. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!!!
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Keep up the great work
Lynne N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent customer service! I liked the text updaes and completed early. Thank you for taking care of my car :-)
Guillermo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Fast servuce
Anette M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
You were very helpful very patient made my experience the best I've had Thanks for a great experience keep up the good work :-) :-) :-) :-)!!!
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Love the updates and calls that I was given!! Workers were very down to earth and easy to talk to, they didn't make you seem like you were just another costumer which I liked. Would 10/10 recommend!! (:
Graham R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Was satisfied with the work it's looks like new hank you
Griselda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great experience my advisor was always in contact with me always courteous an great customer service.
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I appreciated the personal care and attention. I felt that the associates were genuinely concerned about my vehicle and my experience wth them.
Jade Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Even though my car is not completely fixed you guys are taking good care of me. Thank you for helping to relieve so of my stress right now!
Cody E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Dennis Golden was great and helped us get our car in great shape again. He was very polite and professional. The repair guys went above and beyond and buffed out the good headlight to match the new one. Scratches on the hood were even fixed. Thank you! Will do business again with you guys.
Jd J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Awsome, thank you so much
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Dennis from Service King in Avondale, AZ on 99th avenue was fantastic to work with. When the repair date had to be extended, he was kind and patient with me. Willing to do whatever it takes to have me return, if need be, sometime in the future. Would recommend!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Excellent service and friendly staff!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Dennis took outstanding care of us and our car! We are very pleased with the service we received!!
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I will always recommend Service King. You guys have done a great job on my vehicle.
Dayana E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They had done wonderful job on car and update all information about my car thank you..
Orion S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
It appears that the service department really cares that I am completely satisfied.
Cecilia F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The staff was friendly and my car was done ahead of schedule. Dennis Golden was awesome. He updated me on my vehicle frequently. If I ever need any type of body repair done to any of my vehicles I would definitely go back to Service King for service. Thanks again Denise for all your help.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
Still working on my repair.
Mariah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and they were able to get my car done ahead of schedule.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I pretty much worked directly with Dennis Golden, but the staff was friendly and polite. Dennis was awesome. He was very attentive, and updated me on my vechicle as frequently as I received notifications from Service King through text. If ever needed, I do plan on going back to this location for service. As well, I will recommend Service King to my friends and family in the future. Thanks again for all the help Dennis!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My car looks amazing and I am so glad I brought my car in because I got updates and everyone was friendly and helpful. I will always use Service King whenever my car needs work! Thank you so much!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Dennis Goodmsn and the rest of the staff were very polite and helpful. Thank you.
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great service! Phil was wonderful I really appreciate his help and kept me updated every step of the way.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
This is the second time I have brought my vehicle to Service King and I am very pleased with the results both times. Excellent work and fast.
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
The Service King Staff is very professional, nice and personable toward their customers...including myself. I am very pleased with the repairs to my car and I couldn't believe how good it felt to get back in the drivers seat of my car! The vehicles I rented from Enterprise were very nice and NEWER, but it felt strange driving a different vehicle other than my own. Once again, Thank you all very much. Eleanor V. Moyza
Shellee A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everything came out perfect. Everybody was super nice. The guy that helped me out was superb. Tens across the board.
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Dennis was my service rep and he was wonderful to work with. Superior customer service, exceptionally helpful and willing to explain things to me. If ever I should need car repairs in the future- I certainly would call Dennis first. Thank you for a top rate job on my repair!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The circumstances that should reflect my experience with Service King could have easily left me upset. I will point to one thing that made it positive for me and that was Dennis Golden. Give the man a raise!! (Or at least a good pat on the back).
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
My service advisor was amazing. I think you have future regional manager there. He took care of me. Well and the entire staff at the 99th ave location could not have been more proffessional. Thank you for getting me back on the road as quickly as you did. Thank tou
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Car looks great / I was kept informed about what was happening and got my car back quickly
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you so much especially to Dennis he is the best!!
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good & friendly people
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great work. I was updated at every point in the repair.
Baldomero A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank God for Jeffrey! He made the entire process painless, was so kind and courteous, must have sensed how much I love my car, and had it repaired perfectly! Sooner than I expected, as well! Service King will be highly recommended by us!
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone was so friendly and I would choose Service King again! Best customer service!
An T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Excellent services-Twice to my car.Thank you all
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great people and it was a fast service.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
This is the second car of mine that Phil has worked with me on and I am completely satisfied.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job,well done!thanks service king
Jiahao Y.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Car well repaired. And completed before estimated datw. Good job
Shelicia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I appreciate the prompt service provided by the repair center to restore my vehicle to operational status. The updates provided to keep me aware of the schedule was very helpful. Thank you all very much.
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They are a great group
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The repairs done by your personnel is just high quality. Customer service was exceptional. Thank you!
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very nice job done and I would definitely recommend anyone to service King, thanks again.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
still need repair to bumper
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I love how they make me feel like I'm priority. The gentleman that help me Jeff. Deserves and honor because he is one great asset to your company. He was very nice and made sure I was taken care of. I would come back each and every time.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
Was very dissatisfied with the text messaging system that lied to me everyday
Daphne J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great service and excellent repairs that were done by the technicians. Rudy Garcia was the best. He kept me up to date with the latest status of the car. Really pleased with everything at Service King.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The repairs looked great... Paint job matched excellently and quality was great.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Dennis was great. I was impressed with his professionalism and helpfulness. I will recommend Service King.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great customer service. U kept me posted and did a great job. U even had my car done earlier than expected. Thank u guys bunches and keep up the good work!
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank you very much for a job well done
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I really appreciated the text messaging updates! Customer service from the Service King crew, Enterprise car rental and Geico was outstanding. I will surely recommend Service King to family and friends.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank u very much cs excellent
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
People who work there. Great to work with
Virigina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
10/10
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great communication along the way about the status of my repairs!!! Excellent!
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous. My vehicle was done much quicker than I thought it would be. Thank You Service King!
Reshard J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Made my car look brand new like never before been in accident
Lucy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Jeff Sutton provided clear communication every step of the way and made sure my 2016 Mazda CX5 was ready today. The workmanship is outstanding. I would highly recommend your company for both the outstanding work and services. I also appreciate the extra mile in giving me the car clean ????
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Yes 100% customer service
Norman A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
Originally I was told car would be ready on Tuesday. It wasn't ready until Friday. Twice I had to initiate the phone call to find out what was going on.
Teilhard E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Phil was awesome. I will be coming back and recommend you because of the way he took care of tabitha aka my truck. Thank u
Ian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Phil was awesome!
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
The car wasn't clean when I picked it up (I'm not saying it should have been detailed but it was painted), the service wind shield washer fluid light was on when I picked it up- not when I dropped out off, an access cover that was in place when I dropped off the car was found disconnected and left in the cup holder, there was a mess left under the hood on the radiator cover, one head lamp cover was replaced without the option of paying out of pocket to replace the second one so they match- now one is milky and grey and the other is sparkling new and clear, and this is all on a first impression as I haven't had time to look the car over. The text message updates are nice, but when the little things that should be happening service wise aren't, a text message ads little value.
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
We were very please with the quick repair of our bumper, the communication was excellent. To top it off our car was cleaned inside and out....we give a 10 for sure. Keep up the excellent job. God bless you!
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Armando, Phil & office staff provided outstanding professional customer service in a calm and pleasant atmosphere. I will definitely refer my friends and family to them for any vehicle body repairs.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The car came out looking amazing, couldn't even tell it was in an accident to begin with. Dennis was a really awesome guy and extremely helpful, couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much for all the hard work!
Kristin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Dennis Golden was fast and got my car back to me in a timely manner and it looks great
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thanks for keeping up to date on the progress of the work!
Shelly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Dennis was amazing! He called often to keep me updated as repairs progressed. I had to bring the car back due to an issue with a light, and he was very helpful getting me in ASAP to have the problem fixed. I LOVE my car, and he genuinely understood how important it was to me to make my car whole again. This is my third experience with Service King and I continue to choose to bring my cars here for repair due to the excellent customer service! Thank you for fixing 'Snoopy'!
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I like to say thank you Robert and thank you to all your people there the front desk young ladies that help me out then answer my questions I appreciate it I'm happy I would recommend all my friends to bring it to your shop thank you on my 2010 Chrysler 300 Juan V
William R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
The work was done well and not only on time but I was kept informed. Very friendly and helpful. The car came home fixed and pretty. Cute text messages that I shared with coworkers
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Exceptional service! Dennis was awesome! The rest of the team was exceptional as well....
Aaa Electrical.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you...
Manuela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Always does great job. Will use in the future.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Robert was very helpful with any issues I had. Kept me informed and helped me with rentals so I could get to work when my other car was out of commission! Good job! Very satisfied!
Javier .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great customer service!! Process on getting my car repaired was very easy. Was impressed by how fast it was done.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
It was handled professional & in a promptly manner. Thanks again.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job done By Jeff. Well informed and great customer service.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The team was great. My adjustor Dennis Cooper kept me updated on a regular basis. Everyone was very pleasant. If I ever need my vehicle repaired again I definitely will go back to Service King
Lindsey N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Robert sammon was so awesome and helpful? Love the service and communication from him.
Meghann C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
It was wonderful being kept up to date. Everything was completed very quickly. The car looks great!!
Margo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Excellent service thank you
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service!
Roxanna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Dennis was great! Very friendly, professional and helpful. I like the text updates. Overall it was a good experience.
Emanuel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great experience even though a light was forgotten it wad taken care of immediately.
Jeyanthi K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Constant update on the status of the repair was excellant, it gave me great statisfaction that my car was well taken care of. Thanks to Jeff n his team.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
The job was really a small one.I could have gotten the part myself within one day.Instead a part was ordered from another supplier.This job was 2 days tops.You had my car for 8 days.It would have been better.To order the part then call me to bring the car in.Then we would not have been without the car for 8 days.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The workmanship was superb and professionally completed. I thank the whole team for a job well done.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
My mistake for not checking how long it would take to get my car done. I would have rescheduled because I thought it would only take 3 or 4 days but automatic text messages said 8. I spoke with Robert and wit constant text updates I was able to get my car in 5 workings days. He said he would keep me updated and he actually did. Comendable.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent service I can't ask for more
Neguse E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
The car was ready before I experienced day. And they did a great job.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
We very impressed with the staff and they were very professional I would recommend them to anyone
Johnna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was AWESOME!!! From start to finish! I love the text correspondence that kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle every step of the way. Would recommend Service King to all my family and friends:-) Johnna L
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Liked being kept in the loop on repairs. Fast service.
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I appreciated the continued updates and the final fix was professional. Thank you.
Daron K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Your awesome..
Rosalind R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The services at Service King was one of the best that I have ever had Dennis Goldin was very professional and gave great customer service he kept us informed regarding the status of our vehicle and due to the customer service we received from Dennis we will definitely recommend any services to Service King
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Customer service was horrible. Adjuster did not explain anything of what they did to the vehicle once I picked up just rushed us out of there never again will I come to the Service King.
Andre R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional establishment. I was kept well informed on progress of repairs. Employees were very processional.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
It is the best job ever you can not even tell looks like new again perfect
Freddie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My vehicle looks great!
Lupe V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Jeff was awesome assured me my vehicle would be taken care of 10 days later my vehicle was ready looking great also advise me if I had any problems to contact him Jeff thanks again rating Jeff big 10 thank you Miguel & Lupe V
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I'm without words. Such a lovely experience, from walking to the repair center, the attention of the reception desk, the enterprise agent, my representative from Geico on the site, the costumer service from King center. Wow kudos to all of you. For me all of you get 110%.
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Since the first moment I had an awesome experience at Service King. I appreciate how efficient and friendly they are. Thank you so much!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything was great
Liliana R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
First my car was returned very dirty. 2nd if I look closely I can actually see where the damage was before the repair.
Cassamo R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Love that I was updated daily throughout the repair process. My car was clean as new when it was returned to me. My Service Advisor Dennis Golden professional and considerate.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent trabajo
Juana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Perfecto.
Jimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Service King is the best body shop in town in and out in less time than they told me. My hat off to the manage.This is the the best body shop in town will spread the word.Thank you service king
Pauline V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Im very happy with the service I received. Dennis Golden was professional and friendly
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
All service was excellent. Only room for improvement would be to double check the vehicle over that all the exterior lights are working. Yours isnt the only shop that missed a light, the Peoria Service King did some work for me a few months back and they missed one too
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone, especially Dennis, did an awesome job. Still waiting for some minor repairs but I'm confident they won't be a problem. Thanks to everyone for all they did!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications