Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 641 Reviews
4 stars 132 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 30 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Phil was awesome kept me up to date and was very friendly
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Rose made sure I knew what was going on with my car at all time! Super impressed with her service and understanding or my car being my life!
Samnang K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/23/2017
I didn't want to mention it but was I suppose to get a replacement hub cap since my front passenger side was also damaged? I left the shop in a hurry due to picking up my son from day care. Please call me or email me some information regarding the hub cap. Cell ****-****-xxxx Email-
Alisha E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Rose was very helpful and super nice ....I will definitely recommend tour services.
Florencio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Always kept me updated.. Excellent service!! Polite and courteous
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent customer service and quick turn around
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Good as new! Kept me up to date on the progress. I appreciate the friendlyness of all the employees I talked to.
Talia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everything was very organized and the process was quick and painless. My car looks great and everyone was very professional. Thank you
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Every one was so helpful and answered all my questions m concerns. My car looks happy again!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great job!
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very good service. Kept me informed daily on my vehicle. When I got my vehicle back it was washed inside and out. Im will recommend Service King and will use them again. Thanks for the help in getting my vehicle back to me in a timely matter.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great job!! Love the outcome definitely went that extra mile..
Curt C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Friendly people good service excellent work
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Everything went well
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Customer service is always great!! Quality of service is beyond amazing you can't even tell my car got hit!!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
Other than the spots on the hood everything went as it should with little to no stress.
Retha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
My Service Rep, Phil Garcia provided excellent service during this process and got the car repaired on time as promised. Great job! Thanks so much.
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
The repair looks great and I received my vehicle back before my estimated time! Good work!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
The service was great! From the front desk to Phil. Phil communicated very well with me and kept informed at all times. It was great working with him. I would recommend your location to others. Thank you!
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Thank you for a job well done
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
The professional attitude started with the receptionists, their knowledge of the business and they were very friendly and accommodating. Then professional who helped us really knows his job. I like the fact that I was constantly updated on the work being done on my car. After the work was completed and we inspected the car. I was truly impressed. I will highly recommend Service King to anyone needing quality work done.
Ana W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
My experience was phenomenal. Beyond expectations
Nisa O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
They fixed it right and did a good job! I'm very satisfied.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Your team was great. I was the victim of a hit and run. Your team was able to reduce the repair to reduce the cost on car rental fees. They deserve a 10/10 for quality and timeless. Thank you so much.
Salvador F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great customer service!
Esseff T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Would recommend to friends. Thank you Dennis
Viviana N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Customer service was great denis made sure i was aware of the progress of my car at all times, definitely give him a 10!
Krysta R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
My only update to our experience is actually for the central booking line, they informed me that a shuttle within 10 miles was available knowing which locations actually have that would make the information flow smoother. At the physical service location everything was top notch, 10 out of 10.
Green R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Really enjoyed working with Dennis very easy and friendly to work with, my truck looks great will definitely refer to friends if they need work done
Allen.susan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Your employees are very nice building also good. Looks like a very good job. Thanks Bill
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great Job!! Service completed on time and looks great!
Eddie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everyone at Service King was very professional.
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
car looks great
Jackelin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Nice job done
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I liked the progress updates via cell text
Yeshudile .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent work.
Maritza F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very satisfied w the professionalism of the personal and very satisfied w the repairs of my car is the 2 nd car I take to Service King thank you very much
Rochelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Prompt, courteous and customer focused service. Front desk assisted with issue regarding insurance approval for rental car which Enterprise said I would have to call on...she called and got approval within minutes, saving me the hassle. I will def recommend Service King to others.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
You guys did a fantastic job, I was very pleased with the customer service I received. Everyone I interacted with was VERY VERY professional yet personable. I will definitely recommend Service King to friends and family
Brad I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful, great experience for me and the work they did looks awesome even washed my vehicle and cleaned the inside. Would definitely use them again.
Ronny S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
All of your people A, from the receptionists to coordinator Dennis, to all the people in the back. They all did a great job, including Tommy master ****/mixer. As my wife put it, Awesome!
Colbert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent customer service very professional and all paperwork done in a very timely manner with a very minimum waiting period also the work was of very high quality and excellent!!!!
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Very customer service oriented. I was totally informed at all stages of repair. One of the few companies I've done business with since moving to Arizona that DID NOT over promise and under deliver. I felt like I was their most important customer in all dealings from turning my truck in for repair until picking it up in half the time they quoted. Truck looks fantastic, but it is raining today. I'm sure it will look just as good in the sunlight. Dennis was the best to work with and a 10 out of 10 in customer service! Thank you Service King, Larry T
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
they didn't a great job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great communication from advisor. Pleasantly surprised when car was done early than expected.
Rich T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Paint came out perfect, the car was done right on time as they said. Service advisor was friendly I will definitely recommend this automotive repair shop.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone I encountered was very professional and friendly!! I would definitely recommend to family and friends!! If I should ever need repairs to any of my vehicles I will be back!! Thank you for everything!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very nice work, courteous and professional staff. I wouldn't hesitate to use Service King again. Job was complete early and I was kept informed as far as the progress on my vehicle. Thank you for your professionalism.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
It's a great paint and body company. I used this outfit before when it was call auto body world. I think it was call that. Any way I truly recommend great staff very knowledgeable on what they do..keep up the great work..
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I'm happy with the job but I didn't happy with the service, they didn't give me any updates until I was called them and didn't call me back when they told me that they going to call me.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very professional service
Mckenzie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Dennis was awesome! Perfect service and professionalism!
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/12/2017
Unfortunately my car was not fully repaired when I came to pick it up, I drove out from CA and picked it up only to find my tires were still messed up. As frustrated as I was I do appreciate Dennis and George for being so kind and Armando for giving the go ahead to make it all happen so that I was able to get it repaired the next day. Although my car wasn't on point the customer service was above and beyond. Thank you
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/11/2017
There is a warning light about tire needing service. I don't remember the exact notification. Also there is a center cap missing from the passenger weel. This is my sons car and he says is is making a strange sound when he is driving. The lady that was helping me the day I picked up the car was super friendly, which made having to wait for 4 plus hours much better.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent customer service always kept me informed.. would absolutely recommend Service King..
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Thank you foreally helping my father and for being so friendly.
Henry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
They were really fast with the repair and keep me well informed through out the whole process
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
My car looks amazing! Thanks so much, it looks brand new again!
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
They did a amazing job, my car looked brand new and runs smoothly.
Terry And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Another job well done. Thank you very much. You guys were awesome.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great job!
Lakesha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent service!!!!! Thanks so much!
Felis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was very nice and my car was done quickly
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great costumer service and my car came out great.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Jeff explained the process well and made recommendations that exceeded my expectations on how well the car looked when it was finished!
Jaquiline A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was told to come and pick up my car this evening I got there I was rushed to look at it I drove down the street got to my hotel and opened the door and half of the repairs were not done I am not happy I called right away and he adored erased home the door so that they were open till 6 I got to my hotel at 5:40 and called and he was already gone 20 minutes before he was supposed to leave
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Phil the service advisor was very friendly and helpful every step of the way and also answering any questions and concerns I had. I am very pleased with service that was given.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your company is the best experience we could have hoped for through our time of inconvenience . Very professional, prompt and surpassed are expectations . I will forever in the future promote and recommend your company.
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was a great experience with you guys and very professional thank you for a hard work you put on...
Allan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Quality service! Updates provided on a regular basis. Delivered fantastically repaired vehicle ahead of schdule. Thank you.
Rondle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/26/2017
Car had to be returned because they were still issues
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service, quick repair. Thanks again!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The service was extremely professional and very pleasant.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
People were nice and professional and made getting my repairs done fast and easy.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very impressed with overall experience.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Loved how quick you got my van done
Dwight C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car and The Floyds they were very friendly and helpful especially Jeff that made me feel very comfortable and welcome. I would recommend others two get their car repair at that location. Thanks again Service King what the great work
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Every person I dealt with was great. Keep up the freT work your entire teams customer service was fantastic!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Team was very polite every time I spoke with them. Phil was very pleasant to deal with and contacted me with updates throughout the week. Very pleased with the car and with my experience with Service King. Thank you.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your staff was humble and enjoyable to work with. Im thankful they took the time to assist me in my time of need. Possibly the best customer service i have received to this day. Thank you again for your hard work and dedication and attention to detail.
Bonnie .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
To put it simply in one word "TRUST", the staff were outstanding in the start to completion of repair work. So I would trust any future repair work for our vehicles. Thanks!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great personalized experience from start to finish. Please commend Jeffrey Sutton for a job well done.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/19/2017
No issues so far, but I just took delivery of my vehicle today, so something could still come up.
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great business professional people
Bino A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The only thing that really irritated me was that your company does not accept cash...thank goodness my neighbor had waited for me. So i had ti go to the bank, deposit the monies & then go back & get my car. On the flop side... the text (s) keeping me constantly updated oncthe progress. I VERY MUCH APPRECIATE IT & certainly recommend your company company should anyone needs a repair & my rep, Gayland was totally great. I THANK YOU FOR WONDERFUL.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Front office, Jeff, general manager and the work performed were all top-notch
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Car is in perfect condition and they repaired it very fast.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Jeff was super helpful and provided excellent customer service. It was also very convenient to receive the updates via text. I also appreciated being able to use the rental service there via Enterprise. This was an unfortunate incident for me (needing to get my car fixed), but your staff made it easy to navigate the process. Thanks so much! I will be sure to recommend Service King to my friends.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Not only did they do a great job with my vehicle but outstanding customer service! I loved the updates and ease of all information on repairs of my car.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Fast, quality, ease of use & great customer service
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service.
Claribeth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The car was finished as promised and I liked being informed about the progress of the repair.
Vellia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Jeff was very courteous and helpful.
Virginia Kristy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Text message updates were great, everyone I dealt with seemed very eager to help. Leah & Dennis specifically.
Kris J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Service was timely and vehicle in great shape
Tremaine J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I like the fact that I was always informed about my vehicle. Everyone was very friendly everytime I went to the shop. You guys did a wonderful job. Thank you!
Karim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
As always great service and friendly staff
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Got it done **** day earlier. Did a wonderful job. Thank you service King. Also keep me posted on the car repair. Edgar was gre at.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Rosemarie did an excellent job, I will use her again for any future needed work.
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They were great.they finished ahead of schedule and my car looks great.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The service was very good and kept me up to date. Edger Garcia was helpful and polite.p
Pedro E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Car looks awesome! For major repairs done to it, it seem fast and very well done!
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
I'm satisfied you done a very good job.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
This is the second time I have my car serviced with you guys and both times I've been blown away.. I love the service I get and I love how respectful everybody is!
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very friendly. Easy process. Pleasure to have met you all!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My car was in pretty bad shape and Service King made it look brand new again. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing body work done. They made me aware of the progress they were making and I'm very pleased with the service they provided.
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank You for taking such care of my vehicle. I received it back today and all I could say was "It's beautiful!" From Phil to your front desk, everyone was very accommodating and took great care of us. Thank you to all those behind the scenes that I didn't meet but know also contributed to the work put in my truck. Appreciate your service and Happy Holidays! Amber T
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Staff was customer service friendly. Car looks great!
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Nice job, excelent attention by Edgar Garcia 100% recommended.
Breyan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The staff at service king were great! Phil kept me up to date on every step of my cars repairs. I would highly recommend service king and Phil to all of my family and friends!
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I am VERY pleased with my experience at service king. They not only fixed my car back to perfect but they cleaned out my car as well, which was an added bonus I didn't expect. Thank you so much for taking good care of my car!
Dakota D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I'm very pleased with my experience with Service King. Phil was a huge help with the entire process. Great customer service! I would highly recommend to my friends and family.
Fernie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent service....impressed by jeff's professionalism
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I liked the text updates
Annie E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Loved getting the updates
Abel U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service. Won't let anyone else touch my car
Reymund V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Did a wonderful job. Everything was on on time and communicated well.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was great! I always knew what was going on with my car and you finished earlier than estimated! I would defiantly go to you guys again if i needed to.
Araceli L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very profesional service and very friendly staff. My veichle looked very nice and cleaned when it was returned to me. Was very happy with the service.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Rose did a great job keeping me informed and was very professional.
Irvin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thanks for everything!
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Love this place very professional (Phil) & kept us updated during the whole process. He was very nice. I'm very thankful for his great service.
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Rose was amazing! I can not say enough praise about her professionalism and caring attitude towards her clients. She was attentive anytime I had a question or concern and if she was unavailable any other available associate there was ALWAYS EXTREMELY HELFUL with giving her a message or helping me any way they could. She always responded in a timely manner and the ENTIRE team there including the mechanics were professional in keeping me posted on parts and delays and any other update info. This is the second time I have utilized Service King. I was recommended this company by my insurance agent who is also a very great family friend. However, this is the first time I been the this location. I am very impressed!
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Service was great!!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
It was great! Dennis Golden was excellent
Heriberto F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent job
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My service writer was amazing!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Absolutely amazing. So helpful and accommodating. Very genuine and trustworthy.
Alisha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Whoever he guy was that called inform us that night that our vehicle was ready was very kind in the voicemail. He offered to stay a little late if I had time to pick it up today (which I didn't but it was greatly appreciated).
An T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
All are professional &friendly
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The entire process was so smooth, staff was amazing and car experience was not an inconvenience. Thank you!!
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
I appreciate the excellent customer service at your Avondale facility. Jeff was the representative I dealt with and from the start explained in detail what exactly the process was going to be to fix my vehicle. I am actually quite impressed with the quality of service in combination with Geico, Service King, and Enterprise rental there wasn't a clitch! I was very satisfied when I picked up my vehicle. Again thank you for the excellent service!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
I was satisfied with the work that Service King have done for my car.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Got done ahead of schedule and even ckeaned my car ????
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Communication, job perfection, and speedy service! No lies, broken promises, no excuses. Simply honest hard working people doing the right thing the best they can and with perfection. This is our third time of doing service with them and they never disappoint! It just seems to good to be true but Service King, Dennis Golden and the crew are to be complimented for outstanding customer service, excellent workmanship, and going above and beyond to meet every expectation. We are very happy with their work and definitely recommend Service King on 99th Ave. in Tolleson, Az.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
Well my back signal light,on the drivers side, is not working, which not allowed me to use my car as I needed to. Then the back seat is dirty, you can tell the seat was not covered while you were working on it. As you can see my weekend was ruined, so I am not happy at all.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Phil did a great job keeping me informed with the entire process. Being my first accident I thought that I would be dealing with headache after headache however Phil was always willing to address any questions or concerns I had. Even after my car was returned Phil reached out to make sure everything was okay. I can say how much it means to me and my family to see someone follow through even after the job is done. The work done on my car is also amazing... I can honestly say that I would recommend your services to anyone I know.
Joesph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Fast and friendly. I hope I never have to deal with vehicle damage again, but if I do I'm coming to you guys.
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent service I would definitely go back
Adriana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great Service
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Great business. Also got my car fixed in a timely manner. I was extremely pleased with the results.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys did a great job. You made the whole experience better than I could have imagined. I love that you guys were initially happy with the work and made it right. Not many people still do that.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The guy that work with me he is the Best person I have been working with my Car. They have done a beautiful JOB on my Car. Thank you All.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Phil was awesome, kept informed weekly, and exceeded my expectations.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Yes, I was very satisfied with the results! Thank you Service King for a job well done!
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Words fall short of how good our experience was. Worked with our insurance company directly (Allstate) so I did not have to play middle man. Texted updates and answered every question well. Would recommend to others. I have one final question for them. Our headlights don't seem perfectly aligned so I have to ask about that. Not sure it was like that before or not. I am confident they will answer/address my question!
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Dennis is awesome.
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Nice friendly staff thank you
Peni T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent workmanship and great customer service.
Israel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jeffrey Sutton did an excellent job explaining the process and kept me updated throughout. I appreciate that they were able to get my vehicle in & started right away and i'M pleased with the completed product. Thx much, Israel M Resendez
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
simply THANK YOU !
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
First class service. Friendly staff. Repair work is flawless.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Efficient and expedient service! Thank you!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent job and service, totally professional
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Just want to thank your team for an awesome job they did an excellent job with my bumper Thank you. Mr. Romayor
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Good job.
Lorne T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
I was satisfied with the repairs
Diego T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/30/2016
They have very lousy service.
Rellen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Pictures were taken of my car prior to initiation of repairs. Please check the photos and tell me how many balance weights you see on the drivers side front wheel.
Raymond O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
amazing, earlier than promised, great work and very pleasant people to work with
Andrewmicheal P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jeff did a great job from start to finish of the process.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Outstanding in every way! I would diffinately recommend them and would be confident that anyone would receive the same service!
Randall Karen.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Looks as good as new and finished earlier then we expected! Great employees!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Awesome experience. Excellent TEAM effort. Jorge ****, our Service Advisor, exceeded our expectations!
Aimee T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Dennis was excellent!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Omar and Jorge were great. My car never looked so good!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Dennis was great to work with. He was friendly and kept me informed on what was going on with my sons car. I liked the text messages as well with the updates. The only issues that came up were the defective parts that were sent to Service King from the manufacturers and Dennis was quick to request replacement parts. Thank you for a great job! We will return to Service King should we ever have another accident and ask for Dennis. Please thank all the mechanics who worked on our car too!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Awesome job and completed ahead of schedule.
Juantia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Super friendly staff, the repair on my car is excellent, looks like a brand new car
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great customer service.
Shantae H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I'm very happy with the service I received.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everything was great and the customer service was excellent
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Jeff kept me updated continually. I was never in the dark about my repair.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great job!!!!!
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
Air leaking through new door tan headlining has grease hand prints all over and new scratch on lower outside passenger door brought car back after picking it up picked car up around 9am returned around 11am called as soon as I noticed the scratch in door returned at around 11am and got rental car back
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I love this place and will definitely come back and recommend it to everyone.
Lizette Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Your team is really great service is excellent and I greatly appreciate all of the work you team put into getting my vehicle repaired. Thanks
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Did a great job
Lupe L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I liked very much the text updates, knowing how things were moving forward.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
My service rep Jeff was most helpful through our whole experience. He made sure we were happy with our repairs. He projected a extremely positive image of Service King.
David .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Did a very good job on the truck would recommend there service to anyone
Mretha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks Phil for rounding up all the parts for my 2017 hyundai it looks brand new again.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Love the text updates!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everything went great
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Every at service king was very professional and curtious The text messages were also very good. You kept me informed. Thanks every one Especially Jorge
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good communication, easy to work with
Alyson N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Dennis Golden was a big help. I appreciate the effort he took to get me back in my car. I wish more places had customer service like he provides. The whole team did a great job on my car. Thank you for everything.
Alicia .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Job came out great. Dennis was quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I had within a timely manner.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything look good like brand new
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very professional. The entire process and everyone in it
Anthony Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Service was excellent. They did my repair in 4 days, Amazing!
David Amy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Dennis was great to work with. He kept us updated every step of the way. Even if it wasn't positive progress.
Rosielee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
The shift control lever in the car has been changed...an inferior one has beeni installed in it's place. The blind spot accessory mirror has also been replaced with an inferior plastic one. Neither of these items had anything to do with the exterior body work that was done. We're these items removed/changed for use on another vehicle?
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Dennis was amazing! I really felt like Dennis and Service King went above and beyond to take care of us and my car. I will recommend them to everyone and ill never take my car anywhere else!
Colynda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The repairs looked good as new. As if the accident didnt happen. Thank you so much
Breeann F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My service from you was impeccable. Both times I entered your establishment I was greeting with a smile and very warm welcome. I was updated almost daily on the status of my car, not only through an automated text but from a phone call. I was very happy with the finished product. Hopefully I never need your services again, but if I do, I will definitely choose service King. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!!!
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Keep up the great work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications