Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deziree V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great customer service! It really made the process go by smooth with the updates and they even washed my car. The best customer service.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Jeff was great
Zahira P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone was very friendly. I was always updated about the service of my car my car was not returned until it was perfect. Great service and great team
Juliette C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great job, very thorough, would recommend to anyone
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
You made it a seamless process for myself to get my jeep repaired
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone at Service King was amazing- from the front desk staff, to****, I truly felt like I was an appreciated customer. When you've been in an accident that was no fault of your own, the whole process is frustrating, but the staff at Service King made the repair process painless. I would highly recommend them and while I hope I don't need to use them again, if I'm ever involved in another accident, they will be my shop of choice without question.
Chad O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The service was great and**** was very informative and professional..
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
You always do a good job
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
Someone left my microphone for my Bluetooth headset unplugged and on the floor....
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Rose was amazing. She made the process easy and made a stressful situation stress-free. Great customer service! We were referred by our trusted USAA insurance company. Thanks, Dan and Crystal M
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I? really appreciate my experience with Service King! My personal contact through Service King truly rocked. Dennis Goldman was so polite and genuinely caring! It was definitely a pleasure working with the team every time I? came in everyone has always been kind n helpful! Thank you Michelle T
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Jeff was great to work with and my car looks brand new
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Timely matter
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I received excellent service all the staff members was so helpfully
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I am impressed with the communication about the status of the repairs. Everyone was friendly. The car looks great!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The staff, especially Gaylan Taylor went above and beyond to make sure everything was handled with professionalism and expertise. The car work was done correctly, ahead of schedule.
Ky B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Well done
William L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The staff at Service King were efficient and punctual with completing my vehicle in a timely fashion. In fact, they finished my vehicle two days before the scheduled date. Thank you
Sonya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
I was kept up to speed the entire time and appreciated that level of communication.
Ana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications