Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thanks for the speedy repair.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job guys, looks great
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Mike was tremendous- helpful, knowledgeable, honest. You all have a customer for life!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thanks for getting the repairs finished on my days off so I had my truck back in time for work!
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Super friendly professional. love you guys. Michael, Justin, receptionist and enterprises guy. Happy Holidays to all. thank you for going overand beyond.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Amazing service! Impressed that they kept you informed as to the progress and expected completion date right from the beginning.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
I appreciate how smoothly everything went and that I was kept in the loop of everything that was going on.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Mike handled my claim. He did an awesome job keeping me up to date on my truck and went above and beyond. I had a great experience after crappy circumstances.
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Mike Berumen was great to work with!! I would recommend him to others for sure!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
They did a great job. My advisor Justin was very helpful. They kept me in the loop. My car was done a day early. Overall the experience was great. Thanks
Sonny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent service and very pleased with the quality of work
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Best customer service I have experienced in a long time. Great job everyone and I won't hesitate recommending you guys to everyone I know. Special thanks to Justin for answering all my questions. Absolutely love your emails, calls and texts which kept me informed all along the way. "Annie" is home and in great shape. Thanks for the great experience - Annie's owner.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Did great job of keeping me informed and having my car done early.
Annie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Justin was very helpful with everything I needed
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The work you did on my bumper was excellent. Your service was also excellent. You kept me up to date on the status of the work throughout the work process. I will highly recommend your services.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Impressed with your customer service and quickness of repairs
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Mike was amazing as well as the rest of the team! My Jeep looks way better than it did before! Will definitely return with anything else I need! Thanks service king!
Sheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Mike was awesome! Great customer service… Very good personality and customer rapport… Explained everything well and kept me informed over the period of the vehicle being fixed
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Looks great the service was fast everything went real smoothly
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Repairs were done promptly and thoroughly. Mike was very professional and attentive to my needs. I appreciated the car wash with blacking the tires too. Brake and gasoline petals could have been wiped to remove dirty shoe marks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications