Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Brian was excellent on communicating every step of the way.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
We were greeted promptly we arrived and kept up to date through every step from estimate to completion. The staff were all friendly and seem to care.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very efficient and always kept informed
Nebojsa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good job
Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
My car looks great! Thanks.
Lucia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everyone was amazing
Ray V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Mike Beruman was very informative and thorough about the work being done to my truck. He took the time to update me everyday of the work progress through pictures. I’m definitely pleased with my experience and have no doubt about getting another one of my vehicles painted here in the near future!
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Don’t know how you can accomplish such quality work on so little time. Every one is so friendly. I would recommend Service King to everyone. Thanks to the girls at the front desk, to the Enterprise manager, to all the guys in the service area. AN AWESOME JOB DONE BY ALL.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Brian messaged and called. I knew my car was in good hands at every step of the restoration. Excellent work and attention to detail. My car looks fantastic and operates perfect.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent communication during the entire process, car promised in a reasonable time and it was delivered.
Terryangie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Your service was outstanding
Jefferson M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
You guys did a great job repairing my vehicle, and provided excellent customer service. Thanks to Justin Falk and the collision repair team who took care of my vehicle. Keep it up!
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Brian was excellent!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The service was fantastic. The did a great job fixing my car. Thank you.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
What a great group of professionals that make your vehicle look new again! I will recommend Service King to anyone needing auto repairs. ???? Thank you!
Lena W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great customer service
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
This was the far best customer service I have ever experienced! Brian was excellent, constantly keeping me informed regarding the repair of my vehicle!! This company is a first class organization from the lady on the phone to the rest of the employees at Service King. From the moment I walked into the building you could feel the warmth & friendliness of the people!! The repair work is very professional & perfect as well. There isn’t many companies anymore that operate like Service King!! WELL DONE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
I really appreciated Justin’s pleasant nature and knowledge when dealing with us. Also, the receptionist-I think her name is Katelin, was very welcoming and helpful.
Jack .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service from Bryan.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications