Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Parkinson R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Profession friendly efficient and convenient
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Timothy McLaughlin is a fantastic service advisor to work with.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Service king was awesome . Not only does my car look great but their team was super informative and friendly !
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
I was completely satisfied in every way.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/21/2018
Iam unsatisfied because the repair was not done properly and i now need to take time to bring the truck back for the proper repair and i will be with out a vehicle for another week
Georgia F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Bryan was very professional, communicative & took great care of my car.
Christy G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great job & great service!!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They do a great job and treat you with respect
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank you for your quality work and keeping us informed throughout the repairs.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everyone was very kind and professional. I would recommend to Anyone in need of these services.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great service and expedited repair..
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Timothy very helpful and kept in touch all the way...got care back sooner than estimated. Very satisfied.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Bryan was excellent. Informative, helpful, and kind. Professional all around. Thank you, Bryan. I give him ????%!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
So far we are really happy with all steps of the process of repairing our car after the accident. We just got the car back. Hopefully it is repaired safely and we are good to go! Thank you.
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Appreciate the status communication. Everything went very well and quickly. Great experience!
Sonny M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Good job and everything good
Clifton A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Personal very professional and the end result met all my expectations
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
I love the valet service!! Car came back to me looking as good as new, thanks Justin and crew!!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
thank very happy and pleased excellent service you please stop sending texts

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications