Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everyone was very kind and professional. I would recommend to Anyone in need of these services.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
I love the valet service!! Car came back to me looking as good as new, thanks Justin and crew!!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
thank very happy and pleased excellent service you please stop sending texts
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everything was handled very professionally! I appreciated Updates and the quality of service thanks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Gary and Brian were both awesome and honest!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Bryan was fantastic. Thank you!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/30/2018
Panels do not mate well. Will bring back Monday
Eckeldonald Eckelcharlotte.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Service kings performance was top-notch. They work Safeco to make the accident repair call and smoothly as possible. We also appreciate the cooperative relationship with Enterprise Rent-A-Car. It made everything easier for the customer.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Work was done very well. It would of been nice if the car was washed before receiving it
Debora F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very friendly and made me feel important. Really listened to my concerns. I will be back
Isabelle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Gary & Bryan & Woody were amazing! Absolutely took care of everything & kept me updated all along the way! I would highly recommend them to everyone!!!
Ruthann M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Awsome customer service. Exceeded my expectations.
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Awesome customer service and repair quality. Mike Berumen and the entire crew were great. Enterprise rental and Geico claims onsite was very convenient. 10/10!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Brian was awesome! He kept me informed every step of the way. Great job!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Truck looks great!
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thanks a lot,great service ,great job and thank you for keeping me updated at all times .thanks Mike and your crew members .
Mardell Jane.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/20/2018
So nice to have everything handled at one place! I dropped my car off & picked up a rental car. I received texts letting me know how the repairs were coming along. I got a call letting me know it was ready - I simply returned the rental & picked up my car within minutes! Smooth as silk and my car looks like new! I hope I’m not in an accident ever again - but if I am, it will be Service King fixing my car again!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
The staff were very friendly, and the customer service I received was top notch!
Patrickcarolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications