Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/30/2018
My contact (Bryan) did a very good job in all contacts,
Victor N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Mike was great and the services was also.
Shannon O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
Huge waste of time. Windshield was filthy when I picked it up. Windshield trim is not properly attached, so I will be taking it to a different shop to get it done right. Disappointed.
Ricki H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very good experience, everyone was outstanding.
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Mike was extremely helpful
Adair K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Jeff did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my car. And my car was done earlier than expected.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
We were provided great service throughout the entire process and will definitely recommend Service King!
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The people I've dealt with from Service King are the best service people the friendliest most considerate bend over backwards people I would recommend them to anyone
Franklin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great work, good communication.
Abraham R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
You guys were awesome, thank you!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Satisfied
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Bryan did a great job of keeping me informed through the whole repair process.
Genevieve B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Friendly service. Thanks so much.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Mike was great it’s guys like him that make you want to be a repeat customer
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Both times. You guys are the best A+
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
everyone was so nice and prompt in letting me know the status of my repair. it wss a truly wonderful experience
Boscuttiannette I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
None
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Brian E's follow-up and communications were outstanding. Great service and value.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Brian did an excellent job keeping me informed. The repair was done quickly and looked good.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The whole experience was so easy and amazing! The whole staff turned what was a negative thing from my car being damaged and turned it in to a positive thing :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications