Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 325 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I was kept up to date all along. Mike was great!
Kendra P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Fast, updates via text message, no complaints. Thank you very much!
Tayla K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Jeff was very helpful! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else for repairs. :)
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Every one was very friendly and kind. Your work was excellent. Thank you
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Lots of good updates Everyone was very nice Car looks good Gary knocked it out of the park
Brice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thank you so much!! My car looks fantastic!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The service was outstanding and the rental car arrangemenf was so nice. Justin kept us informed by phone and text and our was ready earlier than expected. Kudos to Service King.
Cyrus M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Mike was great and I love the text messages the whole time the truck was in for repairs
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Done earlier than they said, did a marvelous job and looks like it did when I first bought the car almost 3 years ago! Would recommend them in a flash! Thank you for the experience!
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Well done
Taffi B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I was constantly kept up to date with text messages and calls from Justin. Justin was very friendly and helpful in answering any questions I had. He even remembered me mentioning that the day I was to pick up the truck was my birthday and he wishes me a happy birthday. They did an awesome job on matching the paint and even cleaned the inside of the truck!! Great team ya got there!! Thank you for everything!!
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Fast service. Quality repair. Can't ask for more.
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
My car looks great. Justin and the front desk personnel were friendly, efficient and were able to answer all my questions. I would be happy to recommend this location.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Would not think of going anywhere else.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Bryan and Craig did a very good job in helping us out, Bryan kept me up to speed on how it was going. The job got done ahead of of the time predicted and my VW looks good. The girl at Enterprise was great which is in the same building as Service King
Catherin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
I love that I was contacted by text daily with updates on the progress of the repairs to my car. Bryan Ebmeyer was very polite and kind and explained everything very well to me. Thank you
Faith B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Thanks for getting it done in a timely manner
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Outstanding service!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent customer service. Text updates were great and Justin as well
Lorin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Jeff was awesome.
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
It was a great experience considering the circumstances. Everyone was very helpful. Kept me informed everyday of what was happening. Would recommend them to anyone who needs body work done on their vehicle.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
From the first day I brought my car in to Service King to when I picked it up I received nothing but the best customer service. Thanks you very much.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Jeff is fantastic! His level of service and follow through is exceptional! He truly cares!
Traci R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thanks Craig for the great service! I was informed during the whole process. It is much appreciated!
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
I previously had work done there by Justin Faulk I was very satisfied so this time I wanted to handle things out of pocket and asked if I could squeeze in on his schedule and get him to do the work on my truck again things I was satisfied the first time I gave him a shot the second time and once again he prevailed and showed out I was very satisfied and I appreciate his due diligence I couldn't be more satisfied and I would recommend anybody to him it is true thanks again Justin I appreciate you
Louis Demont.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I am extremely happy with the work that you did on my 2015 suburban and I am extremely happy with the work that you did on my fifth 2015 GMC pick up truck I would recommend your service to anybody that had a damaged vehicle
Treva C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service and keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great communication and results. Very satisfied with the work done.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Fast, professional service and I was always kept informed every step along the way.
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Mike Berumen was exceptional. I am sure he is a valued employee. Keep up the good work,Mike.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Justin Falk is friendly and professional and kept us updated every step of the way! The work appears to be perfect!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very accomodatimg and worked around my schedule. Thanks
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Mike Berumen was extremely professional and detailed. He treated my vehicle as if it were his own. Thank you!
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
My vehicle looks great. Thank you
Ilena J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Mike was extremely kind and helpful in fixing my Corolla. I had some issues with my interlock, which he handled smoothly and efficiently.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I got wonderful service at Service King loves the people friendly nice helpful they really took care of me walk me through the process one step at a time and was very patient thank you so much Mike you even put the car seat in the van for me that was great thank you
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Craig and Bryan were very helpful and eager to work with me.
Kelli C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
We were incredibly pleased with everyone we had contact with and worked with for our entire repair process. It is rare to find a company these days that go out of their way to please their customers. I would highly recommend your company to friends and family in the future!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
3/9/2017
Turned out the estimators astronomically too much money I absolutely will not be recommending you I absolutely will not be recommending U
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Appreciated the updates on the progress of my vehicle.
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Mike was so great to work with! He kept us updated, called, texted and was always available. Meeting with him was great. He explained things to us so we could understand it. It was great!
Armarndo P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Jeffrey took great care of us. He followed up with us every few days and kept us in the loop. Thank you Jeffrey. The Kia looks great!!
Corey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
The repair process was quick and easy. My repair was completed ahead of the projected completion date. Awesome service with constant communication throughout the entire process.
Luke E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Great job
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Your service guy Craig is awesome, kept me informed through the whole thing, I would recommend service king if for no other reason because of him. Thank you David B
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very positive experience all the way around.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My experience was excellent , great communications and t
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Service king did a fantastic job on my truck. The work was finished earlier than was originally estimated. Service King did a great job repairing my truck after it had been vandalized a few nights earlier. Pat Barnes - Gilbert.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you for finishing it so quickly. The repair looks brand new! Wish we could afford to get all the dings and dents done! Thanks.
Dolores E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
I would recommend service king. Always does a good job
Maoqian Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent job.
Evan L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service!!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Looks great. Very Happy customet
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent service overall
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Done very professionally. Updates very helpful. Very good group to get along with. Definitly would recommend
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Excellent work. Great paint match. Completed work ahead of estimated time. Highly recommended.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The staff was extremely helpful and professional. We appreciated the constant communication with us over the status of our car and would certainly recommend your particular facility.
Ernie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Justin was great with keeping me informed of repairs and getting it done way ahead of schedule. Very professional individual
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very fast and professional. Excellent customer service. Would deffinetly recommend.
Mark Treyvon.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Craig at the Service King on Baseline was great! From start to finish he showed great customer service. Initially he squeezed me into the the schedule for an estimate even though I didn't have an appointment. Then whileI was at work and was unable to even pick up my phone to answer his phone calls he made sure that I was well informed on my vehicle's progress and completion. Great guy, great service!
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/18/2017
While the customer service was excellent my repair job was not so much. For the most part it looks good but there is paint peeling near the repair.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
You guys are awesome!!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The text message updates were very valuable. Didn't have to quess about progress. My service coordinator was excellent. He is the reason I came back to Service King.
Nannette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
It was easy, they were fast and professional.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great job. Great people.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Communication was a big factor! Staff was friendly!
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Justin was very accommodating . It took longer than we expected but he did his best to rush it through for us.
Jaineebrandon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
A man by the name of Justin take care of me up at Service King after an accident I had in my 05 Tahoe not only am I satisfied but I would refer you guys to anyway I was very satisfied very pleased and I'm still very pleased with the look and the work done to my vehicle the aftermath was so much worse everything endeared up to that point because of Justin and his team I got hooked up and taken care of like I was family my ride looks beautiful
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car looks like new, the work was done quickly, I was kept updated on progress and Jeff was great to work with, going the extra mile for me. I wasn't feeling well when I picked my up my car and he heated it up for me!
Felix C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Awesome job will bring back for regular work
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
All of the employees are very professional, polite and lind
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/8/2017
The only issues after i picked up the car and headed towards Tucson I got halfway there and the lower skid plate came off of the vehicle fortunately I was close by a service king in Casa grand they remove the skid plate and I'm scheduled to go back in next week to have it replaced
Ruth J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Nice people. Car was clean. Thank you
Aijaz B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent excellent excellent
Irving B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I loved that Bryn always kept me informed of the process on my car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to others. I will also let USA how leased I am with your service and professionalism.
Mirabelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was very satisfied with the service, I give a big thank you to Jeffrey who was the one that took care of me and my car and did his best to complete it as fast as he could. I'd give 5 stars to this company. Great customer service and very polite employees
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was interested in taking good care of me and my car. Trustworthy.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
It's probably not anyone's fault, but I feel like the repair took too long Thank you
Meredith F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They were so courteous and went above and beyond as far as customer service goes. They kept me informed; finished my car early; and cleaned and detailed my car for delivery. Wow!!!
Cornellmark Cornellconstance.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Love to the text message updates!
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Was quicker than expected and looks great!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Customer Service was great from getting the estimate to driving my car away after the work was complete. Plus the work was done well. Craig kept me informed through out the process and was very professional.
Rosaura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Michael was very professional & easy to talk to. They kept me posted with how & where my car was in the process of getting repaired! I was very pleased with service and so far the car is running good.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Repairs completed ahead of schedule. Looks good,except a slight difference in paint.
Haley Mike.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service! This is coming from a manager for an insurance company who deals with shops all the time. Daily updates, courteous employees, no hassle rental. Thank you!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent turnaround... excellent repair.... excellent communication throughout....
Eliane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job I'm happy.....
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The job of repairing and repainting the van looked perfect. Thanks for doing the little extra things (vacuuming the van, cleaning the windows, and polishing the headlights and wheels) before I picked up the van.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Jeff is awesome. Courteous, honest and helpful
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Communication was great and so was the staff. They did a great job repairing my car, explained what they did and had it finished in a reasonable amount of time. I have no complaints.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Pleasant customer service provided.
Shaun B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Craig is awesome!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Communication was great we were kept up to date on progress of repair Thanks car looks great!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Mike was organized, committed and professional! Wonderful to work with. Front staff was courteous, well dressed and had great welcoming demeanor. Very positive experience!
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional... Thanks to Byran Ebmeyer for the great communication everyou step of the way. Excellent work!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job. The wheel wells even shined. Shows attention to detail.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I wish I could take my cars to Service King all the time! What an amazing team of great workers!!!
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service and timely.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
We are so pleased with the service and repair on our vehicle. Mike kept us updated all through the repair process. We were treated with care and concern while your company picked up our vehicle from Chaps Ford in Scottsdale. Easy to return rental.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I like the daily text updates! Mike called us the last 3 days with updates as well
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Best Repair shop I have ever dealt with! THANK YOU so much!!!
Merril .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Everyone was caring and my car is beautiful.
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The service and my representative was SUPERB! I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH! He made a terrible time in my life pleasant
Leo C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
12/30/2016
Paint color does not match. Scion Release Series 4 paont should be the 3R2 marizora torch penny not 3R2 marizora regular. Will be going back to shop.
Rama A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
This's second time I have been there, and they have great service Good place
Anneliese M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
My overall experience with Service King was Great. I will definitely recommend this location.
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
I would not hesitate to recommend service king especially Mike to anyone who ever needed bodywork I know they will be treated fairly and he will do and he will go above and beyond what is required to meet there's extra expectations the work you guys do is amazing. I'm so excited I feel like I have a brand-new car Merry Christmas service king!
Jolene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I am exceptionally happy with how easy the whole process was. Would use again for regular maintenance work. Thanks!!
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent service. Highly recommend them Thank you
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/13/2016
It was great but they messed up my sealed on the door the too part other then that it was great
Shari B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Great experience, my car was done before the completion date.
Seth M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
They not only fixed everything that was wrong, they made it look better then it was when I bought the car. That along with the calls or messages updating me along the way on what was going on was awesome. Highly Satisfied and would highly recommend.
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/10/2016
Horrible service, unorganized and my car was fixed half-****!
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was so kind, Craig and Bryan are awsome. I'm really happy with the way my car turned out! Everything was so neat and clean when I was given my car.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
I had a great experience with service king as soon as you walk into the front door you were presently greeted from two young ladies. The Allstate agent and the young man that handle my car, all the texts I received with updates and the last call that my car was ready. What team work,I am so sorry that I don't have everyone name but thanks from the medina family. I would highly recommend services king to my family and co working.
Joni S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you Service King for your great customer service and expediting the repair much faster than I expected! A very nice surprise. They were very accommodating with my busy work schedule and did a fantastic and very professional job. When I went to pick up my vehicle the gentleman assisting me was very cordial and happy to see me. I can tell they enjoy what they do and are very proud of their organization. I was even given a tour of the facility showing me the details of every step involved in repairing my car. I also work in the customer service industry so I can relate to not just giving great customer service, but providing an experience I would never forget. I would HIGHLY recommend Service King to my family and friends. Thank you again, Joni S
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
FANTASTIC & AMAZING service! Demeanor of service staff was always reassuring & comforting. Quality of work was outstanding! Words cannot describe how impressed I was when I picked up my car. A BIG thank you for the updates in text messages and getting reassuring updates from Jeff. THANK YOU! Your business and staff get a big thumbs up!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job very satisfied
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The staff was wonderful and always kept me up to date on the progress
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Jeff was great
Judi H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
From the very first time I came to Service King till today, everybody was nice and eager to help me, even to the point of bringing my car to me. Great customer service, one happy customer!!!!
Jed E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The car looks great. Just like new. I am very happy with the way it looks.. thank you for a quality job and fair orice
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Keep the good work guys, there may be more business coming your way.Thanks. AL Williams,
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I have come back to Brian for repairs time after time and have been completely impressed by the communication and prompt service. Thank you for all your hard work. I will refer friends as well. Thank you
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciated all the notices and that the guys cleaned my car inside and out. It looked like new when I picked it up.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I think someone should have made sure the computer was working before I Pictor up; however they got it working in a timely manner. Jeff kept me posted on the process of my repair which I greatly appreciated.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Really appreciated all the communication updates.dates and phone calls with updates. They didn't even change my radio stations. Thank you! Great service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
The car looks great. You can't even tell where the damage occurred. Perfect match to the paint color.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thanks ...so glad to have my car back
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Friendly and courteous. Felt like they took care of me.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional and courteous. Completed repairs on time. Vehicle looks great. Thanks.
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff from the front desk, back office and mechanics. Love the attention to detail in the repairs.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
While Craig was not the original person who contacted me, once he took over he kept me informed about the process until completion, and I thank him for going above and beyond taking care of me.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Y'all did a wonderful job. Very pleasant experience and particularly appreciated the communication and status updates.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Brian was excellent! The front desk gals were very friendly and helpful!
Anthony Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Loved working with service King! They kept me up to date on everything and took great care of my car! 5 star service no doubt
Jolene O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Kept me well informed
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The Tahoe looks great. Thanks.
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Especially appreciated the updates so I knew where my car was in the process. Great job!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The customer service from service King was above and beyond! From the second I walked in to drop off my car to the phone calls I made to them keeping in touch with me during the whole process! It was amazing! I was over the moon when I picked up my car! The ENTIRE TEAM gets a thumbs up from me!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
You guys are awesome! Thanks for everything!
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
This is the third time I have used Service King to repair a car. I can't tell you host how happy I am with your work and also your customer service. From beginning to end, I felt very well taken care of. My service advisor, Gary Sullivan, started off by actually LISTENING to me and he then came up with a plan to do exactly what I wanted. He also kept me advised at each progress gate. Your text updates were nice, but there's nothing like hearing a friendly voice on the phone. The finished product was, as always, top-notch, and the price was very reasonable. You also finished the job a day sooner that I could have reasonably expected. In case you haven't already guessed, I will most certainly recommend you to anyone who asks.
Colette F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Good experience, good work and they did it in great time!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
You guys are awesome! This was our first time having to take a car in to get repairs. I love that we were kept updated often on our vans progress and the end result was perfect. No complains! Also the staff was very friendly and professional. I hope we will not need repairs in the future, but if so, we will definitely use Service King again!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was always the contact person but service king kept contacting my husband. I gave you my number but, you kept contacting him and he never gave me the messages. It was a very frustrating experience. He had nothing to do with it. I even had to completed the survey on my husband's phone.
Trisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service! This is the second time I have used Service King, and both experiences were great!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone I encountered was excellent. Especially Gary. He went above and beyond for me and was so personable. I would definitely recommend Service King!
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
When you guys return these cars repaired to the customers they should be washed and looking almost like a new car. The only part that was clean on my vehicle was the parts that they painted and they did run a vacuum to the inside. Over all I am satisfied with the service provided.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service and work. I'm very happy I brought my vehicle to them.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/16/2016
Happy with services, only thing found little annoyed with was how the arrangement of pick of my car. It was oddly why does it take almost 4 hours to complete paperwork? If you contact me by phone First thing I expect to hear is car ready come and get it. Not car ready and yet still couple of hours until pickup or not until after the weekend. Doesn't make a happy customer.
Maria .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The service king did an excellent job in my car I will recommend them to anybody very friendly people. Thank you again from Maria Carter
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service. Garry was on point the entire way.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you so much for expediting the repairs on my vehicle. Since I'm from out of state, I'm so thankful to get everything completed before my date of return to my home. Thanks again!!
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
Brian, No need to contact me.
Bethany R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Service King, especially Bryan Ebmeyer, provided detailed updates on the process of my vehicle. When I received it back it was beautiful inside and out! The touch of cooling down the car so my hands wouldn't be burned was amazing. I can't thank you enough for making this process so easy.
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Nice people / business to work with!! They kept me in formed and on time! Would highly recommend them for their work and service!!
Malaina K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was very happy with the real time update on my vehicle every step of the way and the incredible customer service and care that they took with my vehicle. Keep up the good work everybody!!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was courteous and friendly. The communication from Brian was great. When he said he would call back at a certain time - he did. Facility was very clean and the Enterprise Rental Center at the facility was very convenient also.
Christie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
I will be happier when completely done
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very satisfied with the service
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Loved the frequent texts with updates. Also loved the ease of having Enterprise rental desk onsite. Thanks! You guys get a 10!
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Mike was GREAT!
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very nice customer service, kept me informed each day on progress and got everything done in a timely manner. Enterprise was great on site.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent customer service experience from the time I brought my car in for repair until I picked it up. Frequent updates on status of repair and completion of service signicantly ahead of estimate.
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Daily updates, finished early, extremely frindly, "Mike," yes!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Constantly kept me apprised of my vehicle status and completed the work especially quick.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Excellent communication
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Excellent work
Robin .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Courteous, quick, professional.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The car was ready ahead of schedule and the employees at Service King are nice and very knowledgeable! The price was also close to the estimate. I was really impressed by the outstanding service provided.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Gary was great to work with.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Mike & Saundra were great. I am do happy with the customer service & repair to my car. Thank you!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job, Bryan was great!! Went out of his way to help me Thanks to Hotsauce as well!????
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You did an excellent job. An added bonus was having the car detailed inside and out! Great communication and the job was quickly done. Thanks!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Wonderful job and wonderful service.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Our car looks like new. Great job. Thanks for keeping us informed through every step.
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Wonderful personal service. Great job on the car. Work completed fast.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Service king was amazing and so friendly, I would highly recommend Service King, thank you for the exceptional service
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job! Finished repair early!
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
This was the 2nd time I have used this location. First time my insurance sent me and 2 weeks after picking up my truck I found my fog lights didn't work. Went back and was told "we forgot to plug them back in". This time a friend had backed in to my right rear panel and rear bumper. On picking up my truck I found my license plate lamps did not work (bumper was replaced) and as I watched them look at it found "it was because the bulbs were lose" when the unit was replaced. I have a new 3,500 shell that had to be removed for the paint job and found my dome light and 3rd brake light also no longer worked when I picked my truck up. I was told "the bulbs were burnt out". The next day I took it back to the dealer the I bought the shell from and was told my electrical junction had been broken when the shell was either removed or replaced and I had to pay 55 for them to order a new one to replace the broken one and submitted the bill to Gary Sullivan and I'm now waiting on my payment for the damage.
Juan .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Good job!
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
My care was done before the estimated time and I was kept informed the whole time
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Gary was great! He kept me informed of the status of my vehicle often and was a pleasure to work with
Merrill S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everything went smoothly. No effort on my part. All the people I talked with were polite and very helpful. My car repair looked great, and the grime from 22K trip was cleaned. Thank you Kevin...rate you a 10 across the board. M.J.Schuwerk
Bronte S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great job!
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Great work. Fast work. Kept updated often by Bryan. Very easy to do business with.
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
*****. FIVE STARS!!!!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I'm very happy the way my truck looks If I ever need another job done I would definitely go with you guys Thank you very much and God bless you
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Looks just like new. Thanks for getting it done early.
Keven .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
An outstanding experience.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I am very pleased with the professional and courteous service I received and the quality of work Service King did. Gary Sullivan is a very personable person and went over and above to make sure the work was done right and that we were satisfied. I would recommend service King to everyone.
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Good communication on progress.
Arnoldo D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thank you guys at Service King my truck looks brand new again
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Front desk staff are friendly and efficient. Gary was very thorough.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The service was great and the work was of exceptional quality . The repair time was also commendable . Gary took very good care of my needs.
Garren G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
This was a great place to work with. Gary S was phenomenal and very nice to work with. I have no complaints. Thank you very much!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Excellentjob thank you
Bill E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great service very pleased. Thank You
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Service was excellent & Kevin was very helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications