Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 256 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent turnaround... excellent repair.... excellent communication throughout....
Eliane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job I'm happy.....
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The job of repairing and repainting the van looked perfect. Thanks for doing the little extra things (vacuuming the van, cleaning the windows, and polishing the headlights and wheels) before I picked up the van.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Jeff is awesome. Courteous, honest and helpful
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Communication was great and so was the staff. They did a great job repairing my car, explained what they did and had it finished in a reasonable amount of time. I have no complaints.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Pleasant customer service provided.
Shaun B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Craig is awesome!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Communication was great we were kept up to date on progress of repair Thanks car looks great!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Mike was organized, committed and professional! Wonderful to work with. Front staff was courteous, well dressed and had great welcoming demeanor. Very positive experience!
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional... Thanks to Byran Ebmeyer for the great communication everyou step of the way. Excellent work!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job. The wheel wells even shined. Shows attention to detail.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I wish I could take my cars to Service King all the time! What an amazing team of great workers!!!
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service and timely.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
We are so pleased with the service and repair on our vehicle. Mike kept us updated all through the repair process. We were treated with care and concern while your company picked up our vehicle from Chaps Ford in Scottsdale. Easy to return rental.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I like the daily text updates! Mike called us the last 3 days with updates as well
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Best Repair shop I have ever dealt with! THANK YOU so much!!!
Merril .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Everyone was caring and my car is beautiful.
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The service and my representative was SUPERB! I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH! He made a terrible time in my life pleasant
Leo C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
12/30/2016
Paint color does not match. Scion Release Series 4 paont should be the 3R2 marizora torch penny not 3R2 marizora regular. Will be going back to shop.
Rama A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
This's second time I have been there, and they have great service Good place
Anneliese M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
My overall experience with Service King was Great. I will definitely recommend this location.
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
I would not hesitate to recommend service king especially Mike to anyone who ever needed bodywork I know they will be treated fairly and he will do and he will go above and beyond what is required to meet there's extra expectations the work you guys do is amazing. I'm so excited I feel like I have a brand-new car Merry Christmas service king!
Jolene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I am exceptionally happy with how easy the whole process was. Would use again for regular maintenance work. Thanks!!
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent service. Highly recommend them Thank you
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/13/2016
It was great but they messed up my sealed on the door the too part other then that it was great
Shari B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Great experience, my car was done before the completion date.
Seth M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
They not only fixed everything that was wrong, they made it look better then it was when I bought the car. That along with the calls or messages updating me along the way on what was going on was awesome. Highly Satisfied and would highly recommend.
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/10/2016
Horrible service, unorganized and my car was fixed half-****!
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was so kind, Craig and Bryan are awsome. I'm really happy with the way my car turned out! Everything was so neat and clean when I was given my car.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
I had a great experience with service king as soon as you walk into the front door you were presently greeted from two young ladies. The Allstate agent and the young man that handle my car, all the texts I received with updates and the last call that my car was ready. What team work,I am so sorry that I don't have everyone name but thanks from the medina family. I would highly recommend services king to my family and co working.
Joni S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you Service King for your great customer service and expediting the repair much faster than I expected! A very nice surprise. They were very accommodating with my busy work schedule and did a fantastic and very professional job. When I went to pick up my vehicle the gentleman assisting me was very cordial and happy to see me. I can tell they enjoy what they do and are very proud of their organization. I was even given a tour of the facility showing me the details of every step involved in repairing my car. I also work in the customer service industry so I can relate to not just giving great customer service, but providing an experience I would never forget. I would HIGHLY recommend Service King to my family and friends. Thank you again, Joni S
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
FANTASTIC & AMAZING service! Demeanor of service staff was always reassuring & comforting. Quality of work was outstanding! Words cannot describe how impressed I was when I picked up my car. A BIG thank you for the updates in text messages and getting reassuring updates from Jeff. THANK YOU! Your business and staff get a big thumbs up!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job very satisfied
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The staff was wonderful and always kept me up to date on the progress
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Jeff was great
Judi H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
From the very first time I came to Service King till today, everybody was nice and eager to help me, even to the point of bringing my car to me. Great customer service, one happy customer!!!!
Jed E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The car looks great. Just like new. I am very happy with the way it looks.. thank you for a quality job and fair orice
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Keep the good work guys, there may be more business coming your way.Thanks. AL Williams,
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I have come back to Brian for repairs time after time and have been completely impressed by the communication and prompt service. Thank you for all your hard work. I will refer friends as well. Thank you
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciated all the notices and that the guys cleaned my car inside and out. It looked like new when I picked it up.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I think someone should have made sure the computer was working before I Pictor up; however they got it working in a timely manner. Jeff kept me posted on the process of my repair which I greatly appreciated.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Really appreciated all the communication updates.dates and phone calls with updates. They didn't even change my radio stations. Thank you! Great service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
The car looks great. You can't even tell where the damage occurred. Perfect match to the paint color.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thanks ...so glad to have my car back
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Friendly and courteous. Felt like they took care of me.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional and courteous. Completed repairs on time. Vehicle looks great. Thanks.
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff from the front desk, back office and mechanics. Love the attention to detail in the repairs.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
While Craig was not the original person who contacted me, once he took over he kept me informed about the process until completion, and I thank him for going above and beyond taking care of me.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Y'all did a wonderful job. Very pleasant experience and particularly appreciated the communication and status updates.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Brian was excellent! The front desk gals were very friendly and helpful!
Anthony Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Loved working with service King! They kept me up to date on everything and took great care of my car! 5 star service no doubt
Jolene O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Kept me well informed
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The Tahoe looks great. Thanks.
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Especially appreciated the updates so I knew where my car was in the process. Great job!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The customer service from service King was above and beyond! From the second I walked in to drop off my car to the phone calls I made to them keeping in touch with me during the whole process! It was amazing! I was over the moon when I picked up my car! The ENTIRE TEAM gets a thumbs up from me!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
You guys are awesome! Thanks for everything!
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
This is the third time I have used Service King to repair a car. I can't tell you host how happy I am with your work and also your customer service. From beginning to end, I felt very well taken care of. My service advisor, Gary Sullivan, started off by actually LISTENING to me and he then came up with a plan to do exactly what I wanted. He also kept me advised at each progress gate. Your text updates were nice, but there's nothing like hearing a friendly voice on the phone. The finished product was, as always, top-notch, and the price was very reasonable. You also finished the job a day sooner that I could have reasonably expected. In case you haven't already guessed, I will most certainly recommend you to anyone who asks.
Colette F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Good experience, good work and they did it in great time!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
You guys are awesome! This was our first time having to take a car in to get repairs. I love that we were kept updated often on our vans progress and the end result was perfect. No complains! Also the staff was very friendly and professional. I hope we will not need repairs in the future, but if so, we will definitely use Service King again!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was always the contact person but service king kept contacting my husband. I gave you my number but, you kept contacting him and he never gave me the messages. It was a very frustrating experience. He had nothing to do with it. I even had to completed the survey on my husband's phone.
Trisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service! This is the second time I have used Service King, and both experiences were great!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone I encountered was excellent. Especially Gary. He went above and beyond for me and was so personable. I would definitely recommend Service King!
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
When you guys return these cars repaired to the customers they should be washed and looking almost like a new car. The only part that was clean on my vehicle was the parts that they painted and they did run a vacuum to the inside. Over all I am satisfied with the service provided.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service and work. I'm very happy I brought my vehicle to them.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/16/2016
Happy with services, only thing found little annoyed with was how the arrangement of pick of my car. It was oddly why does it take almost 4 hours to complete paperwork? If you contact me by phone First thing I expect to hear is car ready come and get it. Not car ready and yet still couple of hours until pickup or not until after the weekend. Doesn't make a happy customer.
Maria .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The service king did an excellent job in my car I will recommend them to anybody very friendly people. Thank you again from Maria Carter
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service. Garry was on point the entire way.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you so much for expediting the repairs on my vehicle. Since I'm from out of state, I'm so thankful to get everything completed before my date of return to my home. Thanks again!!
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
Brian, No need to contact me.
Bethany R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Service King, especially Bryan Ebmeyer, provided detailed updates on the process of my vehicle. When I received it back it was beautiful inside and out! The touch of cooling down the car so my hands wouldn't be burned was amazing. I can't thank you enough for making this process so easy.
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Nice people / business to work with!! They kept me in formed and on time! Would highly recommend them for their work and service!!
Malaina K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I was very happy with the real time update on my vehicle every step of the way and the incredible customer service and care that they took with my vehicle. Keep up the good work everybody!!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was courteous and friendly. The communication from Brian was great. When he said he would call back at a certain time - he did. Facility was very clean and the Enterprise Rental Center at the facility was very convenient also.
Christie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
I will be happier when completely done
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very satisfied with the service
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Loved the frequent texts with updates. Also loved the ease of having Enterprise rental desk onsite. Thanks! You guys get a 10!
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Mike was GREAT!
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very nice customer service, kept me informed each day on progress and got everything done in a timely manner. Enterprise was great on site.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent customer service experience from the time I brought my car in for repair until I picked it up. Frequent updates on status of repair and completion of service signicantly ahead of estimate.
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Daily updates, finished early, extremely frindly, "Mike," yes!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Constantly kept me apprised of my vehicle status and completed the work especially quick.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Excellent communication
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Excellent work
Robin .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Courteous, quick, professional.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The car was ready ahead of schedule and the employees at Service King are nice and very knowledgeable! The price was also close to the estimate. I was really impressed by the outstanding service provided.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Gary was great to work with.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Mike & Saundra were great. I am do happy with the customer service & repair to my car. Thank you!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job, Bryan was great!! Went out of his way to help me Thanks to Hotsauce as well!????
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
You did an excellent job. An added bonus was having the car detailed inside and out! Great communication and the job was quickly done. Thanks!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Wonderful job and wonderful service.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Our car looks like new. Great job. Thanks for keeping us informed through every step.
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Wonderful personal service. Great job on the car. Work completed fast.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Service king was amazing and so friendly, I would highly recommend Service King, thank you for the exceptional service
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job! Finished repair early!
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
This was the 2nd time I have used this location. First time my insurance sent me and 2 weeks after picking up my truck I found my fog lights didn't work. Went back and was told "we forgot to plug them back in". This time a friend had backed in to my right rear panel and rear bumper. On picking up my truck I found my license plate lamps did not work (bumper was replaced) and as I watched them look at it found "it was because the bulbs were lose" when the unit was replaced. I have a new 3,500 shell that had to be removed for the paint job and found my dome light and 3rd brake light also no longer worked when I picked my truck up. I was told "the bulbs were burnt out". The next day I took it back to the dealer the I bought the shell from and was told my electrical junction had been broken when the shell was either removed or replaced and I had to pay 55 for them to order a new one to replace the broken one and submitted the bill to Gary Sullivan and I'm now waiting on my payment for the damage.
Juan .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Good job!
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
My care was done before the estimated time and I was kept informed the whole time
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Gary was great! He kept me informed of the status of my vehicle often and was a pleasure to work with
Merrill S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everything went smoothly. No effort on my part. All the people I talked with were polite and very helpful. My car repair looked great, and the grime from 22K trip was cleaned. Thank you Kevin...rate you a 10 across the board. M.J.Schuwerk
Bronte S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great job!
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Great work. Fast work. Kept updated often by Bryan. Very easy to do business with.
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
*****. FIVE STARS!!!!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I'm very happy the way my truck looks If I ever need another job done I would definitely go with you guys Thank you very much and God bless you
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Looks just like new. Thanks for getting it done early.
Keven .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
An outstanding experience.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I am very pleased with the professional and courteous service I received and the quality of work Service King did. Gary Sullivan is a very personable person and went over and above to make sure the work was done right and that we were satisfied. I would recommend service King to everyone.
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Good communication on progress.
Arnoldo D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thank you guys at Service King my truck looks brand new again
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Front desk staff are friendly and efficient. Gary was very thorough.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The service was great and the work was of exceptional quality . The repair time was also commendable . Gary took very good care of my needs.
Garren G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
This was a great place to work with. Gary S was phenomenal and very nice to work with. I have no complaints. Thank you very much!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Excellentjob thank you
Bill E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great service very pleased. Thank You
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Service was excellent & Kevin was very helpful.
Dewey F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you
Wesley F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Our toyota tacoma truck was repaired faster than we expected and we really appreciated all the professional friendly customer service. Thank you also for the awesome text updates on the progress of the repairs. :)
Pavel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Good business
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Replied and delivered as promised!
Krystal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Easy drop of and quick repair service. The staff was friendly and efficient. Great job! Thanks!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very helpful and easy to deal with. They kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. Having enterprise rental within the building made getting a rental car very easy. Very good overall experience.
Clare B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Quality work, excellent communication, and completed when promised. They took care of me and my cR
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I appreciate the constant updates on the status if the repairs. Fast andc friendly service.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Kept us informed at every stage and finished the job one day early
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great service. Thank you.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2016
Sandra was truly helpful w scheduling and answering questions!! On arrival/ for repairs she helped coordinate the rental car - as if it was as important as anything she had to do.. Warm and friendly always. Gary went to bat for me.. Undetstood my co cerns over time to repair.. He managed to get it done early ! I think the team you have are terrific! Thank you. Linda G
Rafael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/1/2016
Very good jod .thank you
Tamer E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Excellent work with excellent customer service
Carmen And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Gary was awesome. Thx so much.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everyone there at service king was really great to work with. thank you.
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
I w as completely satisfied with my rep Gary. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Frank Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/27/2015
I am unhappy with the length of time and the delays for the repair. For example, the repair was delayed a week. I was then told the repair was complete so I went to get my truck. However, when I arrived, the truck was not finished. I did not get my vehicle until two days later.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Excellent, courteous service! Kept us informed of progress concistantly and did a fantastic job on the repair. Definitely recommend them to all our friends an associates!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great job done
Jonathan .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Kevin was professional and kept us informed. The car was even completed a week ahead of schedule. Excellent results
Fannie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
You guys are awesome! Kept me up to date. Thanks.
Kailah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Every little detail that they had fixed was amazing! They even replaced my sparkly license plate frame. Thank you Kevin for you're amazing expertise! I feel so happy in my "new" car.
Katina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
I was happy with the customer service. However, my car was returned to me with broken glass still inside the back of the vehicle, very wet carpet in the back end, very dusty from the accident, and the rear widowed wiper installed backwards. I was pleased to have them fix the wiper right away. However, the broken glass and dust were very surprising to find upon arriving home.
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent. Excellent service and awesome repair. Friendly also!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Gary was professional and I got my car when he said I would and it looks amazing. I'm glad to have my car back!! I would recommend you to anyone who needed auto body work done
Brady R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/12/2015
Paint looks absolutely horrible.
Francine A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent service, respectful, polite employees, quick service. We are very satisfied with the repairs.
Sherron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Glad to see that customer service is alive well and is well represented at your business! Thank you for the experience.
Steve .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thanks for the great service and getting my truck back at the time you promised
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Good communication
Nada H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/6/2015
WHERE THE BUMPER AND PIPE WITH MUFLER ON RIGHT IT LOOKS LIKE AFTER ACCIDENT THE PIPE AND MUFLER IS LOWER THE LADY BUMPED IT WHERE IT IS SITTING LOWER THAN NORMAL SO THAT BEING SAID EVERYTHING LOOKS CROOKED
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Kevin Braden was an outstanding person. He obviously was very busy, but he freely made time for my questions. He kept me informed via texts throughout the time my car was at ServiceKing. I think the quality of workmanship is very good. I would recommend ServiceKing to anyone. I left being a happy customer.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thanks for the excellent work and finishing ahead of schedule have merry Christmas
Glenna F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Everyone at Service King was very polite and helpful. Thank you!
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great job, on schedule, courteous people, greattext messages. Thanks again.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Quality service and prompt attention to detail
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Brian was a true professional George went above and beyond in customer service
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Kevin was excellent and really communicated with me the entire time!
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Gary Sullivan was great
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great job on the repairs to my car. Thank you!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Awesome service!! Really appreciate the attention to detail. They went above and beyond with the customer service, by keeping me informed about my car as it went through the process! Thank you service king
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
So far so good. Just received car.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Work together as a team and thinges Will. go better,take pride in your work as if it were your own. NIC? JOB-THANKS mark
Jaylene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
They did a great job!
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Quality job on the car and everyone was great to work with!
Turneyrandall L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
I was extremely pleased with your service team. I would definitely recommend anyone needing repair to Service King. Thanks so much for everything.
Janelle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Gary Sullivan was amazing! Great overall experience. I will recommend service king to my friends and family. Thank you for everything!
Hugh M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was pleased that I was always kept in t the loop throughout the process.
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job. Thanks.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Everyone is prompt and friendly. Was kept informed along the way.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great service and friendliness. I would recommend this to all my friends.
Eleanor V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
From the receptionist to the final delivery, all was great.
Bob E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Gary did a wonderful job of doing a great job and we really appreciate all you did for us.
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thanks for excellent service. You were very accommodating with my schedule. You did a good job. You kept me in formed the whole time. The car looks great.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Gary Sullivan was awesome. He gave me the best customer service i havent seen in many years. The car looks great and the service people did a fantastic job. One would not even know there were scratches on the car. I will definitely come back if i ever need to.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
As always Service King did a great job. Great service, great care and great communication
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Bryan was amazing! He was extremely tuned in to our needs. When George took over he was well informed and facilitated excellent results. We are very happy with our service and would definitely recommend Service King in the future.
Leo C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/18/2015
Paint does not match.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
I was very happy with the service I received. I was kept informed of the status of the repairs on my vehicle the whole time. I didn't have to call trying to find out what was going on or how much longer it was going to take. Service King has really stepped up to the technology available as I was receiving text messages on the status. The staff was also very pleasant to work with. They understood that having to have your car repaired is hard enough and they made it easy by providing information up front and were eager to answer any questions I had.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Professional and friendly. The team works well together.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Excellent job. Keep me well informed during the process
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Kept well informed by service agent Gary Sullivan. Thank You and Gary!!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Had a great experience. They went above and beyond to get my truck back on the road and looking great. Very glad I went with Service King.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Great job all around!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
10/2/2015
I was given notice on a day by day basis
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
My car was completed ahead of schedule and looks great so far.
Christine Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
everyone did a great job!! thank you so much! Christine. Young
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
We were very pleased with the work on our van and that we were always kept informed as to what was going on when it would be done. etc. Friendly and courteous people working there. Very pleased. Thank you
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Best auto repair service I have ever received. Jerri
Dalia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
I very much appreciated being kept informed about the progress of the repairs. Bryan and the front staff made the process easier.
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Kevin was very professional. He gave us daily updates and answered all of our questions. The work was completed early and the work, excellent! I would be pleased to recommend Service King to anyone in need of car body work. Sincerely, Sue S
Linzie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
I had a very good experience. I was kept up to date every step of the way. The employees were king and curious. I will recommend you to anyone.
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Service King went beyond my expectations and satisfaction. I appreciate the updates and great communication. Thank you for a marvelous job!
Juve G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great service from the first day when I went for the estimate, repairs and delivery.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Very curtious staff,repair was done in a timely manner,very satisfied. Thank you!
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job, great people, and delivered as promised.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Best customer service I've had in a long time!!!! Great employees, knowledgeable and friendly. Will highly recommend Service King to everyone I know. Perfection on my repairs Thank you Marianne Kane
Toby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I appreciate all they did
Ernie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Theywere quick,professional and an awesome customer service. I was updated every couple of days on the progress of my vehicle. The repair work was very good. I would definitely use them again, if I needed repairs. Job well done Service King.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
They were very friendly and kept me up to date on the progress.
Cwo Gustave.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great work, great service!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
They know the issue. End result was fine. Started off as a disaster. Ultimately a failure of management.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very quick, quality work. Michael berruman was very helpful and kept me informed throuout the whole process as to which stage of repair my car was in
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
The service was perfect, the staff was courteous and knowledgeable. I would refer them to anyone.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
You are the best body shop I have dealt with in 40 years.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications