Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Every thing was very easy from start to finish and the staff was very helpful. Greatly appreciated the text updates.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Thank you Justin for getting everything going in the right direction. You all did a Wonderful job and was very helpful and friendly. Thank you again.
Sami I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Good people great communication fast service car was better than before will definitely recommend
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/8/2017
It not the end of the world but the Wrong tailgate was put on the vehicle and the back bow tie was not placed on the tailgate. Justin did a great job updating me regularly and I appreciated his quick response. Very pleasant to work with.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Was fixed much sooner than anticipated. Mike was great thank you for your service
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I think your team did a great job of getting everything done properly. Thanks again for your time and consideration for All that you did.!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
So far, i’m pleased. Just picked up the vehicle today. Time will tell.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent customer service and kept me in the loop Finishing my car early
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Mike was completely helpful and made the process easy with his updates and extremely professional and kept me up to date step by step
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
Poor communications. Wrong phone number. Car rental was two hours late with no communication
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thank you for taking care of my van. This is the second time I've been to Service King for repairs to the same vehicle. Really satisfied with the service. Will come back and recommend Service King to my friends. Great experience. Thank you to the whole team.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
It was a pleasure working with Mike. I am satisfied with your services.
Grant R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Yes I was very satisfied with the experience and the job they did on my truck. Like the fact that stay in touch with me throughout the whole thing. Thank you for doing a good job.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
You guys were much quicker than I expected and Jeff kept me in the loop at all times. Very pleased!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Mike my service rep was fantastic very informative and got the job done so quickly everyone and everything was awesome thank you
Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Justin was very professional but very kind in his manner. I was very impressed with the service that I received. I know if any of my friends need auto repair I will recommend Service King. Thank you so very much. Mardi Harrington
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you for updating me every step in the repair process!
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The service was great the people were friendly and professional. My car looks great. I am completely satisfied and would definitely recommend them.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Car looks fabulous AND Jeff kept us up to date on progress which we really appreciated
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great job. Although one item of the repair was ignored prior to returning our car to us, it was taken care of promptly. It appears to me that a check list would have caught the omission. This is the second repair on two different cars and both repairs turned out great. Perfect color match and delivered on or before date promised. Everyone does a great job, no matter up front or in the garage. I will gladly return for future repairs, if needed, but I hope this will be our last.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications