Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 372 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tangi W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
One of my tail lights was not plugged back inside I had to return to get it fixed. Time wise I was very satisfied. Better this time than my last service .
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very professionally managed and operated facility. Very nice group of people working Who care Thank You
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was real helpful and asked if there was anything else they could help me with. That made me feel good
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thanks everything looks great
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The team was very professional and courteous throughout the entire process. I've had my car for a few hours now since I got it back from Service King, and everything seems to be perfectly in place since my accident.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you for your excellent and kind service.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service
Rulon E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very good service. Met all my expectations.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Brian and the entire staff are excellent!
Rylee P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very fast and great prices !
William W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Always keep me informed of the updates which I appreciate very much the car look very nice I mean you did a great job
Coleen S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very satisfied
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Jeff assisted me and went above and beyond any expectation I had! Not only did he communicate with me on a daily basis but he eased my anxiety regarding my car being a leased vechical. When turning it into the dealer for programming he even had them do an oil change as that was also an error light posting, never would have expected that level of service!! Thank you Jeff!!
Esther F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/14/2017
I didn't use your service,
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent customer service by Adam.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
You; ALL;are personable & professional and do exceptional work. 10 stars!????
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you to Bryan! He was very informative and had my truck completed on time. I appreciate all of his follow up throughout the week.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Brian and the team did amazing work! Excellent communication throughout the entire process from Brian and your automated service.
Merry A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Jason was extremely professional and helpful. Thank you.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Repairs completed in a timely manner. Kept informed step by step and vehicle completed looking new. Very satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications