Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Looks very good and repair was done quickly and I was kept in the loop completely
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everyone was so helpful. I really appreciated the updates. You made it so easy letting my son pick it up when it was finished while I was out of town. Thank you so much. Judy Stricker
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Completely satisfied!! Have never been to your shop, but it was the most amazing experience. Thnak you for making it very easy for me and my family to drop off our car and not worry about what's going on. Everyday communication was amazing! And the end results where impressive. I am amazed at him w professional your whole crew was from doing the estimate to handingmw back my car like new! Thank you!
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Mike was awesome. He kept us well informed of progress. And he listened to and addressed any questions or concerns we had very well.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car looks great! Both times I have used Seevice King I have been very impressed with their work. I will be using the majority of my work from now on.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Fantastic job i love it
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very satisfied.. Thank you!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I like how I was kept updated frequently.
Danette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everyone was professional and amazing service. You guys are awesome!
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
You did a super job. Thank you
Mara B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Totally exceeded expectations. Great communication during the entire process!!!
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Brian was awesome. I loved the daily updates!
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Justin has been extremely polite, explained what needs to be and completed the entire tasks before the estimated time. Appreciate it.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Simply amazing! Thank you very much for everything!
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I appreciated Jeff staying on top of things
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very fast and efficient. Excellent communication on status of repair.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Every person we dealt with from the first phone call to our repair being complete was kind and very efficient. We were informed about any changes needed. Very happy with our experience. Keep up the good work!!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Justin is who was helping me. He was very nice and always letting me know of updates about my vehicle. I am also thankful they washed and vacuumed my dirty car! They did such a great job fixing my car! Thank you so so so much!
Stoklasjacklyn Stoklasdavid.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Prompt, Courteous, pleasant, efficient. 10s all the way for everyone I delt wirh, and car looks great.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Jeff was amazing to work with and did a fabulous job! We had a slow start waiting for parts to be located and approved, but Jeff's customer service and attention to detail paid off in the end! Thank you for getting our car back on the road!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications