Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 261 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alberto V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service. Great communication. The repair was done in a timely manner and I was updated regularly. Our service advisor,****, was courteous and helpful.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very professional service kept me informed with what was happening
David .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Work completed early and job done great wife happy
Analycia Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Matt did an awesome job with keeping us updated the whole time and explaining every step of the way. He gave us excellent service!
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Customerservice was great! I reiceved text updated that we're accurate as well as phone calls to make sure I did not have any questions!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The job is done early and it is done very nice. I am very satisfied
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
George was recommended to us to do the repairs and my car looks better than brand new. He did such a professional job as was Matt. Would refer your services with no trepidations whatsoever
Shelly F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The staff was very nice and professional.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Our car looked great; the repairs were done very professionally. We would recommend this company to anyone who wants quality workmanship.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great did what we wanted no problems thank you
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
They did what they said they would and the car looks great.
Russ B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
A great job on the car and got it done in great time. I will tell those who are seeking a shop to go here. Very professional.
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My service advisor **** Finch was friendly and knowltedgeable about the repairs needed for my truck the truck looks like new thank service king and **** for a great job done Ray Turpin
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Your service team is top-notch! We will recommend you to our friends.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
They did a great job! I was informed and updated everyday. They finished my car ahead of schedule. I was having a problem with the rental car company and they called and tried to help solve the problem. I have no complaints and would highly recommend them.
Annie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very courteous and explained proc as completely. Thank you.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very friendly service with attention & consideration of my situation
Arlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The car was finished in a timely manner. All repairs were done perfectly. Everyone there were kind. Used them once before, that's why I came back Rate them a 10 overall.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I have USAA , which is one of the best insurance companies around. They trusted Service King, and after several times now having them work on iur vehicles...We do too. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Kristen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
As always kind and courteous. The repairs look great. Thank you
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything was done when you said it would be and I was informed throughout the the entire process. The staff was amazing unlike most body shops. They made a stressful time a whole lot easier hopefully I don't need a body shop in the future but if I do it will be service king for sure
Wade W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Staff was Awesome. Repair took a week less than expected. Body work and paint is Excellent. Thank you Service King. Wade W
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I can't express enough the level of customer care and satisfaction this team strives to deliver. It is literally unlike any I have seen in any business during my life. I wish people like this team were much less scarce. They are absolutely guaranteed to do what they can for you and in many instances go beyond that which is truly unbelievable. Beyond the customer care and service is the quality of work which is also unrivaled by any company of sales service etc. the people here are just plain and simple good people which in itself is rare.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Custer service was excellent. I appreciated the text that I received regarding the status of my car repairs. They've gone above and beyond to ensure that my vehicle was good to get back on the road. Thank you.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job. Hopefully I won't need you again but if the need arises I will be back.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The whole team was really helpful and friendly through the the whole process. We live how you also do business with Enterprise next door. TOTALLY convenient for a working family. I hope I don't have to do further work since that will mean our car needs to be fixed, but if you do we will for sure head your way. Thank you **** for keeping me updated. We appreciate it!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Just wanted to say how completely satisfied we were with the whole process at Service King. My husband and I take very good care of our vehicle so when this accident happened to car we were very apprehensive about how the end product would turn out .. We were absolutely pleased. The service they provide at the center in Casa Grande is to be commended !! They keep you posted each day as how the progress is proceeding which is good. The staff is above and beyond helpful. In this day and age of everyone complaining about the service we receive everywhere I feel it is also important to praise good service when you receive it !!! We will certainly pass on a good recomendation to any of our friends who need car repair done. Keep up the great work and thanks again !! Barb and Terry !!!
Darrel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done on my 2013 Sonata. I was well informed of the progress and the work was completed on time. I would recommend Service king to anyone needing a body shop to go to Service King.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The car looks great and so was the service I am completely satisfied with the work done and will take my car back there again if I have to have repair work done. Great staff!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The job was completed 3 days ahead of time, and the car looks exactly as it did when it was brand new. The personnel were courteous and professional.
Dewin H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great job! Very satisfied.
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Looks like I didn't even crash I will be coming back
Marty .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very thorough and delivered car done, accurately and On time, Communication timely. Personnel very professional
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
**** did great and receptionist very customer friendly
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
We were treated with kindness. We were well informed about the repairs.
Jazmin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did an incredible job from start to finish. Customer service was awesome, I loved the text updates throughout the process. They even finished my car a day early. I could not have been happier. Thank you!
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Matt handled my claim very well right from the first. He answered all questions and was very nice to deal with. The work on the car was very satisfactory, and I would recommend service King , to any one . Phyllis D
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was completely satisfied with my experience with service kings, and Matt. Everything went by very fast and I was kept up to date on everything that happened to my car. I will recommend Matt and service kings to anyone that ask in the future. The whole team at service kings were very helpful and kind right from the start. I am glad I chose service kings to repair my car. Thank you all.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
This was the best experience I've ever had with dealing of my car everything was on point I was always knowing what was happening with my car so I think this was the best I've ever dealt with the best service I've ever had and I thank all the people there
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very nice job and professional service. Will highly recommend
Duane G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Grrrreat excellent quality work job was done ahead of schedule and kept me enformed on job statis
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was Great there! Matt was awesome in keeping me updated about my vehicle, and keeping me in the loop.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Matt, Nicole and the whole team were wonderful in every step of the repair and our car looks amazing.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Done correctly the first time
Lyle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great customer service and they took care of everything!
Tearsa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My car looks great. There was no hassle and they kept me informed daily of the progress. I will always use Service King.
Raul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Staff was very courteous. Very informative and the job was done in a timely manner.
Kyle .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I think you guys do a great job you're very understanding of a person's needs end of their financial situation so thank you guys
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very professional and excellent work!
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable ...thank you Nicole!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
P.O.S. Positively Outta Service
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great team kept me updated everytime letting me know what was going on and how long it would take for repairs all in all I give them a 10 out of 10
Katy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My car turned out amazing; looks brand new. Thank you
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone did a great job. From the workmanship to keeping us up today on the progress
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The service and staff are A ONE!!!
Rod S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Matthew went above & beyond with His excellent customer service, I never had contact with other technicians but repair was done right & expeditiously as promised.
Cecelia M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
My car looks better then it did when I first bought it. I am super impressed. Not only did you guys do an amazing job on the repair. When you guys said you would wash it I was expecting a run thru like I get at the dealership's. My car was detailed! Rims, headlights, carpets shampooed, I could go on and on. Highly recommended ****. He was amazing! Would not return any where else.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very happy and will get back to you. Dennis H
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
They were so helpful. Took great care of my truck. I would use their services again. Great crew at the Casa Grande location !!!
Dennis Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Fast, professional, great customer relations.
Chuck L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Good service Quality work
Jess R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Yed
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The work was incredible, and on time.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Professional, friendly, and went above and beyond! Would highly recommend you to everyone!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Nicole Sanders was fantastic, she and the staff went above and beyond to try and satisfy this customer. Kudos to Service King Casa Grande AZ! Many thanks for your courtesy and hard work, finishing the jobs days ahead of schedule! Laura Ranger Casa Grande Az
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
None, they were excellent
Serina P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Keep on doing excellent work. I was pleased. Thank you to all of you.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Good service
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The quality of workmanship and the professionalism of staff is outstanding!!!
Lesa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Matt was very nice and kept me updated on what had to be done to fix the car.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I just picked up the car today and it looks better than a showroom car at a dealership. And the people, the Service King staff, we're so nice, friendly, and helpful. Didn't meet everyone, but those I did were top of the line
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Nice team
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
This was the first time I had the experience of being in a car accident and everything went and was handled by the insurance and Service King in a very professional and cooperative manner.
Paul And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Matt and Nichol both need a raise. Thanks and have a grand God blessed day, PWR <><
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was wonderful. All my questions were answered and the work was done in great time . My car looks perfect you can't even tell.
Stanley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Haven't had a chance to look closely. The process went smoothly, everyone was professional. Drove home to Florence, the car ran and felt great. Mathew Salari was very helpful and thorough.
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
The Service King Team did in Excellent job on my vehicle.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Matt helped me out with everything I needed. Job was very well done.
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Service King does an amazing job!! Will definitely recommend to others. I have taken two vehicles to Service King and both times I have found myself to be extremely satisfied! Thank you Service King and Thank you to Matthew S.
Denny Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Flawless from start to finish.. Great job!!!
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
My Honda looks like new. I let everyone about Service King an let every know that Service King is very reliable an I would not trust another body shop with a newer vehicle. The folks that are at the body shop in Casa Grande are very professional. I will not go anywhere else.
Jason I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Good service.... no problems from SK
Wilda B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was nice to be kept informed how the work was proceeding. I am very satisfied with Service Master.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Im really satisfied with the work and The person who help and explained everything to me, Mr. **** Finch
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Good job. On time. Car clean
Lorie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with my service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
ServiceKing, from meeting your people,(Matt), getting an estimate, and the repair service were all completed in a very respectful and professional manner. I liked the little caring things like,"Would like some bottled water or coffee while we complete the estimate. Also, the end price was reasonable. Thank you ServiceKing for your kind service. Dave Makowski
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Your team in casa grande is top notch. They made sure my car was repaired correctly and even washed it. Thanks guys
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Keep up the good work!
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
W
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Job well done and very responsive to the clients neefs
Rosalie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Willing to work with me after having problems with insurance company.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very satisfied.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They keep us up to date on the status of the car and how it Was coming along. When we picked up the car It looked great. The staff was very friendly as well.
Orris O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
**** did an excellent job, `specially6 of keeping us informed about the repair work. Thank You. Julie and Orris O
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very professional, helpful, on time great customer service
Stanley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone at the facility that worked with me was friendly and courteous. The customer service at your shop is excellent!
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very please, with job on my car, especially pleased with the customerservice by Matthew Solari. Great job all the way around, will definitely recommend them to friends.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Awesome job!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
My truck looks almost new again. Thanks!
Bret B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service from the service king in Casa grande Arizona, my 2013 Dodge Challenger came back to me looking better than it was even when I purchased it! Can't thank them enough!
Rosie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank You Very Much it was repaired Perfect Back to Brandnew the inside was cleaned felt like ijuss got it off The lot thanks Very much Guyss #Mustang v6
Glenda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The wait time to drop and pick up my car was reasonable. I appreciated the text updates as well. They put my mind at ease. And when I picked up my car, they had washed it as well. **** gave fantastic customer service.
Evonne A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
You've exceeded my expectations. I am going to recommend Service King to everyone I know for all there auto body needs.
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very professional and excellent service
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Your team made me feel as if I were being taken care of like family. What a special group of people!!
Edmon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job 10
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Your team was very polite and professional. They kept me informed about my vehicle's repair progress and actually completed the repairs ahead of the promised completion date. The quality of the work was impeccable. Great job Service King.
Camden L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
This is not camden
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I got in to my first accident about two weeks ago and I thought it was going to be hassle getting it repaired and being without a car when that got done. But Service King team was great and had it done in two days. The staff was very friendly and I really liked how they kept me updated on the process.
Arvid F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service, terrific communication and very high quality work. Suggest only a little more tuning on the auto text system, but it's a good use. Overall, a 10 and special thanks to Crystal, Rodney, and **** for getting me out on time and with a completed oil change to boot.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
My car looks like new, it's beautiful , spotlessly clean and they finished dsys earlier than they originally planned. The people there are friendly , pleasant and considerate. They kept me continuously in formed on the progress.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Service King kept me updated on the progress of my car and completed the repairs when promised! My car looks brand new again!
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Think the daily updates are a terrific idea.
Lois A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
They kept me informed and explained everything that was going on and were very kind and invited questions if we had any. Very thorough and efficient on repairs. Would definitely recommend this company.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
We were very satisfied with the timeliness and the expertise of their workmanship. Our car looks like new. On a scale of 1 thru 10, we would give them a 10. Thank you
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent job very satisfied.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
A great job and friendly people
Marcelo F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
When i would call to check on the status of my vehicle the people were very helpful, and informative.
Lemuel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
So far everything looks good,all of the people I had contact with were kind and polite. I would recommend the Shop to anyone needing repair work. Mr. King
Ramona V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Loved the texts I kept getting about the status of my car
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Excellent job and customer service
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Excelent customer service, appreciate the updates via text. Friendly and understanding staff members.
Candace A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was not notified throughout the repair as to what was wrong with my vehicle or an estimated completion even after calling three times to obtain the information.
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
A big thank you to Matt and my service Tech for going above and beyond. I so appreciate all they did to help and provide great customer service!
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent work and great customer service.
Rosie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Got estimate- left auto for repairs and in a short time got a call job was complete and picked auto up looking like a new car with no visable sign of ever being damaged . This was the best results I have ever had dealing with a repair shop . Quick simple clean done deal as agreed and no surprise. Thank you Service King Walter M
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
They did the job in a timely manner and did great work.
Marilee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
My car looks great! Very pleased!
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Awesome service I really appreciate the commitment they gave me Danny B
Stella G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
It's been my third time coming to Service King and I have to say, it's been a wonderful experience each time! I wouldn't trust any other place with my car repairs. The staff in Casa Grande are very friendly, caring, and professional. Excellent customer service and satisfaction guaranteed!!
Arvin V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
E
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
???????? ill be back again soon
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Outstanding work. I could not tell there was any damage.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The service was excellent, customer service is the best I have experienced n this is a first for me with service king. They kept me informed all along the way while servicing my vehicle thru texts n phone calls. Very exceptional service!! I highly recommend to anyone.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
They did a fantastic job. I will recommend them to everyone I know.
Pinar H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
You guys did a superb job . Thank you very much .
June C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The customer service was fantastic! Everyone was very kind, friendly & showed they cared about me. The work that was preformed on my car was flawless inside & out. It was greatly appreciated. Thank you for doing an excellent job! Your very satisfied customer, June C
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
My wife and I were are very pleased with quality of workmanship.thanks
Ysenia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
They where very friendly and helpful Rory went the extra mile for me and that will make me a customer for life.
Jennifier .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great communication and awesome job on my truck!
Fabian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Is a nice job you done to my car but it took longer than I spected
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
This is one place where customer service is not just a phraze. **** and the other staff made me feel like family. I got constant updates and when I got my truck back, if I did not know it was in a crash I would not have believed it. They were able to seamlessly match 10 year old paint. On a scale of 1-10,10 being the best they pulled a perfect. My experience has made me a life time customer. I will be suggesting,to my friends, that Service King in Casa Grande be the only number they call for colision repair or any other body work and paint needs.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated and the prompt service and workmenship/professionalism! Appreciate the finished product, my truck looks new again! Thanks again
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
We could not be happier with the prompt service, professionalism, and stepping above and beyond what is expected.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
It was by far the best experience I've ever had with a body shop evert 1 was extremely professional and polite and completely satisfied with there work Thank you service kings
Kendall C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
My car was promised to be Finished on a specific date and it was completed a day sooner! Thank you Service King!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
They were great
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Rory and the staff were great and very helpful
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent service
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone at Service King were great. The repair work was excellent and the vehicle repair was completely in a timely manner.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Jelly explained the process and our Camry was done sooner than I expected. Very pleased with the job done.
Amanda Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Rory was really nice and he kept me updated everytime he find out about my car. I would like to thank him for all his help.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repairs done to my vehicle after my accident and I can honestly say that I am impressed with the service I have received and all the text messages informing on the process thank you so much
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
The vehicle came back looking like new.
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very pleased with the customer service, the speed in which the vehicle was completed. Just excellent experience
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Kelley provided exceptional customer service and made the entire process very easy.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I was very happy with the survis. On a rating 1 to 10 I would give a 10
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Job well done! Very friendly service. Glad I went to Service King!
Marisol R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I appreciate the good customer experience. Everyone was very kind, friendly, and helpful. And I am very happy with my car.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The work was great but the service & constant updates were excellent. I don't think I've ever received such great service before. Great job!
Rosendo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
They did an awesome job on my car. I would recommend them to anyone.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great job!#
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
Excellent work. I will be sending all of my friends to Service King. I would like to thank everyone who worked on my car. Thank you very much. I have two other cars that are in need of a paint job. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you for your turnover time and excellent work. Sincerely Dennis M
Cami L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Every One was very Helpful and polite. Kelley was very pleasant called twice a week to keep us updated on the status.
Shari R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The work done on my vehicle was wonderful; couldn't even tell it had been in an accident. My husband and I were very pleased.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
They were awesome and on time. Helpful and keep me updated.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great costumer service Mitch!
Kourtney H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job to the entire staff for working with me to get my car repaired. Probably the best car body shop experience I've had thus far.
Diana V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Service was very good my car was ready on date I was told and it looks really good . And the employes are very friendly and helpful I would highly recommend service king
Isabel G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Exelent service
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Always kept me informed. Called me personally. Repairs finished prior to expected date. Kyle looks awesome.
Sergio J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
It Took about 3 weeks to repair my car but the service was excellent. I constantly got updates on the progress of my car. Their main priority was making sure my car was safe for me to drive. Thank you Service King for not only the excellent customer service I received but for getting me back in my car safely.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
We are so happy and pleased with the service we received at Service King. Very professional, courteous, and on top of keeping us up to date on the status of our vehicle. I will be recommending Service King to our family and friends for their outstanding service. Thank you for the best experience!
Diego B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Everyone was super helpful and kept me up to date with the repair. I will recommend this place to everyone I know, thank you
Randal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great customer service. Repairs look good as new.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent service and most noteworthy was the professionalism & friendliness of our representative Mitch Spofford! He really should be commended and rewarded for his customer service, his dedication to Service King and his concern about our insurance company USAA. 10 rating for Mitch! Thank you all! Sincerely, LTC Robert L. Furu and LTC Karen Furu both, USA, Ret.
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everything was awesome good customer service
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Keep me updated daily and workmanship was excellent.
Keith O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
1out of 10 they where a 10 very professional Great guys to work with kept us updated as the car was being done will call on them again if need be thanks Keith O
Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Extremely professional and accommodating.The employees made be feel that I was being well taken care of.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
You exceeded our expectations. Mitch and staff were very professional and informative during the entire process. Thanks for everything.
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
**** Finch and the entire staff did a great job. We are completely satisfied!
Leon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Awesome job
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Job was done well, on time and for the fair price that was quoted! I'm really happy with the work done.
Calvin .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very nice people. Very knowledgeable staff.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Job was done perfectly.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Service King was the BEST!! The guys were awesome! Will definitely refer people. Thanks for your great work!!
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Job was done well and timely. ????
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
I was completely satisfied with the experience of having my car reoaired. I was very pleased Mitch as he kept me informed through the whole process.
Leticia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Me gusta gracias estoy muy satisfecha y feliz
Ruth N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Kept me well informed of progress
Ophelia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Communication very much appreciated.
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the service I received from Service King. They kept me informed on the process as my vehicle was being repaired by phone as well as text. I have never known of any other repair service to do this. They were fast and do excellent work. When **** told me he was going to call, etc he did just what he said he would do. My vehicle was finished way before I expected. I would recommend Service King. Thank you again for your excellent work.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
They were awesome!
Esther M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Wow my car look beautiful Awesome job and on time!!!! I was amazed on the calls and texts I received from the main man **** letting me know how the repairs were going on my car.The lady at the front deck was nice and the kind young man Larry that that gave me a ride home was also nice , I'm so happy I took my car there
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Had a great experience, with the 2nd vehicle service king has worked on for me. I will be returning again
Vickie J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I was worried had heard some bad things but when I seen my car I was pleased with the job they did. And the customer service was excellent.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications