Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great, fast and friendly service. Thanks so much!
Eldrea L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great Service
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Matt and the team did a fantastic job. The car drives the same as the day I bought it (new). Matt also kept me updated through out the repair process. THANK YOU ALL !!!
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Kelly was great ! We give service king a 10 . Thank you , guys.
Fernando L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Very good communication very friendly And good work
Janell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Did what they said and this was my second car there. I recommend service king all time.
Guadalupe P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was completely amazed by how detailed and caring Matt was with the whole process. Thank you.
Deanna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Marcus provides excellent customer service!
Lupita K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Matt saw to it that our car was repaired to our satisfaction. We we are so pleased with work done at Service King. This is our third time needing a repair and the men there, Matt, Kelly and Marcus have gone above and beyond to make sure we are completely satisfied. We would highly recommend Service King to our friends.
Toby S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Marcus took very good care of us
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Mattie and Dakota made the experience nice great people
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very satisfied with the work performance thank you very much.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I am very satisfied with the work from the techs to the front office staff you all are greatly appreciated but i mainly appreciate the professionalism and the day to day updates to lwt me know where my vehicle is at all times i loved the phone calls to let me know as well the fact that ypur company does a face tp face not a computer telling me anything my estimator kelly Is an exceptional kind of guy who takes great pride in his job and his customers is beyond what i was expecting you and the service king staff rock
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The service was extremely speedy and excellent attitudes all the way around !
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
In verry satified with the job it was done to my car.. Thank you..
Precilla B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I think they deserve a 10, and good raise did such a amazing job, very professional
Janell P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Matthew and Service King made everything run very smoothly. I was texted everyday on the progress of what was going on. Highly recommended.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Service King kept us up to date on the service of the repairs on our Scion, which was greatly appreciated. And the work was done in a timely manner. Thank you so much.
Zennia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Wonderful customer service and finished as promised, thanks
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent services, I was updated with texts & phone calls, I love the job done to my vehicle. Your workers were very very polite and Wecloming, once again Thanks to your Service Dept. for doing a awesome job!! I love & appreciate the tremendous job done on my Chev. 2013 cruzr.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications