Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerome L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
I have been in the auto business for many years, what I can say is, from walking into the door to picking up my car, the experience could not be any better. The best service I have ever experienced. I will tell everybody I know you guys are the best!!!!
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very fast and efficient. Always kept in contact via email
Tangee G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The service kings team is great, very accommodating.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Exclent job and very professional.
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent Setviice. Would recommend anytime. I appreciate having the vehicle washed and detailed. Looks like a new vehicle.
Traci G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service, car looks like nee!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Quick and friendly service
Benito G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great experience. Matt was awesome keeping us in the loop
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Totally professional
Gabriella R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Awesome !
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
They did a great job
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellant work
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Excellant job. Well organized and through.
Gloria N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Matthew very thorough and explained everything to the point and made sure you were a happy customer walking out of the door. My Kia turned out to be ahead of schedule Very please with your customer service
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
The service was exceptional ,I cant say enough good praise about svcking and their employees thank you
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
**** was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire repairs process. My car repairs were completed ahead of schedule and now look as good as new. I felt that my car was in good hands at service king. I would definitely come back if I ever had the need to.
Tom .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional and pleasant also. recom
George C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Matt went above and beyond! Really impressed w my service !
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The repair was beautifully done Iwould recommend You to everyone that needs a repair.
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Exelent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications