Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 338 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Awesome. job keeping me in touch everyday about my vechicle great job thank you all so much
Angelita E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was highly satisfied my Car looked great. Service was top-of-the-line I appreciated all the little text I received throughout the week nicely done.
Fernando L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Good job
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My truck was completed in a timely fashion and everything was perfect I couldn't ask for a better job everyone that I felt with at my service king in casa Grande as were very nice and professional I will recommend to anyone
Paul .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My service King advisor kept me very informed. He went above and beyond to help me with all my question
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job.
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They did a very good job. Very satisfied.
April P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The customer service and turnaround time for the repair exceeded my expectations
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/11/2017
When I pickup my truck it had a radiator leak and had to take it back them wjicj they arr keeping it two more days
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Actually loved the status notifications. I did not have to call and bother you with questions.
Davidconnie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
All personal involved in the repair were extremely courtious. Kept us informed all the way!
Emilia Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thanks for the great service
Levi S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great customer service as well as great quality in workmanship.
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Good job
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I was very satisfied with the service,kept me informed up to date on everything that was being done to my car.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone at Service King here in Casa Grande was great. Everyone was friendly and smiled. It must say a lot when employees come to work and smile and say hi so early on the morning. They must enjoy coming to work. But then there is the repair work on our car. Well done. Kelley did a wonderful job. Finding all the problems and making sure it was done right. Then double checking and being sure everything ... everything was up to the standards we expected from Service King. The girls at the front desk even had to go an extra mile for us when there was a situation with the insurance. No one ... No one there let us down. Now we'll go drive our BMW and enjoy it.
Doug A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Matt was helpful, very smooth operation my wife and are very please with the finished product! Doug A
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Great customerservice. Always getting updates on the progess of my car. Great communication.
Ivette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Nicole was amazing, I would highly recommend service King to anyone.
Kristen Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
As always the office staff was great and I'm very happy with the repairs.
Naomi R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything was handled quick, professionally and efficiently. My truck was perfect and beautiful when it was done. I loved how in touch they were with me throughout the process. I never had to wonder what was being done, I always knew. Thank you for such a great experience after an accident.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The staff was excellent and helpful. We received a daily update on the progress of repairs which we really appreciated. The workmanship was excellent and they did a terrific job on cleaning the interior of the car. I give your team an A. We will recommend your team to others. Thank you from the Sipma's
Aurora C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very happy with the work done on my vechicle, thanks again for a great job
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Will recommend and come back in the future
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Car was done ahead of schedule, looks great, the girl that helped me exceeded my expectations with her customer service. I would highly recommend this shop.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/12/2017
The service is very good and they do a good job with your car.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/11/2017
With a front end collision I would think the alignment would be checked but it wasn't because steering wheel wasn't completely straight.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Rory,****, and the entire team I interacted with were helpful, curtious, and professional. This was the second time I have used their shop, and I am 150% confident in and extremely satisfied with the service I received!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I am very satisfied with the excellent service and notifications. Five stars!
Jean V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
All of the staff was very welcoming, they made a kind of difficult situation more pleasant. Matt was very professional while being friendly. I would recommend Service King to my family and friends
Rosie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
**** was great; he kept me updated and I loved the text feature that also provided updates.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
**** was a really helpful guy throughout the whole process, he kept me updated via phone call even though he knew I was getting the text updates. It's really nice to see employees actually try to build a relationship with customers. My experience with you guys was easily the best I've had with a collision repair center. Thank you for your time and speedy repair of my vehicle.
Phillip .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very knowledgeable, professional and had a very caring attitude
Denette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Service was great, I would definitely use them again.
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent service and wondering people to work with. Kellys Finch went above and beyond to keep us informed and when we picked up our vehicle he wanted to make sure that everything was taken care of and that we had no further concerns. Highly recommend your service.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very polite and informative. Thank you for a great experience!
Barrett M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Awesome Job! Every facet was perfect, from the estimator to the front desk to the craftsman. I am extremely pleased.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service and repair. I will recommend **** and the whole staff to all my family and friends. Service King you rock.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
They were very professional, kept us apprised of scheduling and repairs every step of the way. Employees were very courteous and knowledgeable
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everyone was very professional and courteous. I was cinstantly. Updated and the work was done quickly and efficiently. I never heard of service king prior to this, but would recommend you to anyone. Thanks.
Bethany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Fast service, excellent customer service and always getting updated status of vehicle was nice
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
My service advisor was knowledgeable, courteous and willing to listen to my concerns. Frequent text updates & phone calls left no worries about timely completion.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent customer service and work done on my car!! Communication with them was always a pleasure
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
You did a perfect job in my Nissan I'll come again
Allen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent service. Thank you.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great job!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very thorough, kept me informed the entire time. Casa Grande staff are incredibly polite & helpful. I give Service King a 10 in all aspects.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job!
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
My experience with Service King was great.
Luciana A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Want to say thanks to nicole for keeping me in form and having to face any issue that arise. Again thank you Nicole. L.Armenta
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great communication
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Completely satisfied!Customer service was great,vehicle was delivered on time and I was adequately informed during the whole process. I would recommend the shop to friends and family. The icing on the cake was it was delivered to me clean inside and out.
Rosa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Good service and experience
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Kelley was great. Staff all very helpful. Kept us well informed on the status of repairs. Would recommend them to all who need collision repairs.
Augustine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great communication and service.
Norman A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent service
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
It was hectic after first getting the insurance company to get things processed but **** was patient and he was great help to me and getting the insurance company to step up all in all **** and his crew did a great job on my car it looks Factory new even though it was a small dent I would recommend them to all my friends and family
Rosemary D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
****.took great care of my truck...Will not hesitate to go back.
Ryan-allen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
I appreciate the work done to my Infiniti. They kept me well informed and updated with my vehicles progress. Even with the setbacks of not being able to locate certain parts due to it being discontinued they went out of their way to try and locate the part. The paint matching is real good. Knowing that my paint is more than 13 years old it came out very close. Body work was on point, it looks as if it wasn't their. I wanted to thank service king in casa grande for all your hard work and time to make things right.
Carter M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent staff very helpful
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
**** was great to work with. He was up front and things was done what he said, in a good and timely manner. Thank you.
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Kept us informed as to the progress of our vehicle's repai.
Darlene T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very impressed by the way the repairs were done. The management team at the CasaGrande store are Great !!! Thank you 4 being who you are!!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
They did a great job, we loved it.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Keep up the good work.
Mayra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone was friendly and I like that I was getting text messages about the progress on my vehicle
Sonia O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The experience was great and I would definitely refer everyone to you.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
**** was very friendly and helpful. He explained everything thoroughly and was very knowledgeable
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They were very professional and had the car done on time the work was outstanding very happy custometr
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Good work
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The customer servive people that we dealt with were fantastic. They were very helpful, and informative . Nicole was our contact for this repair and kept us updated through out the process. I would definately recommend Service King to anyone needing collison work done on the vehicle.
Lidia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I appreciate all the help that **** and his team did for us. Cant thank service king enough!
Ranjani J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The staff was so friendly, trustworthy and knowledgable. I really can't say they would need to change anything. They are a true definition of customer service and knowledgable staff.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Service was amazing from the minute I walked in the door the girls upfront friendly knew what they were doing explained everything service was amazing from the time I dropped off my car to the time I picked it up! Thank you again for the amazing service
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
As a customer I have nothing but high praise from my first hello to my last goodbye. My experience exceeded all my other experiences when it comes to car repair.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I was very impressed with the service I received from Service King. Staff kept me informed of the status of truck throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone who needs body work done to their vehicle.
Kristiann G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
i like getting the txt messages that let me know how my car is doing
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Very professional and we were treated with respect . Received text messages with the progress of our truck throughout the repair. Work was completed on time as promised. Great customer service. Will utilize again if needed.
Zelda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Job repair was most satisfying. I had taken my moms vehicle and the repair was as if nothing was ever damaged. So when I needed repair to my truck was happy Service King was mentioned to fix repair. Staff was very helpful and friendly
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
You guys were so awesome about keeping me updated! I was never left in the dark and was always helped out right away. Unfortunately i've had the luck of being in a lot of accidents and dealing with collision repair centers and this one is by far my favorite and the best! The easiest thing about dealing with this accident is having the support from you guys and the care that was taken with my vehicle! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you so much for taking care of my Luna! (2016 Blue Outlander!) I know she was a pain. I wish you all Happy Holidays and an amazing new year!!!
Alejandrina J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service nothing bad, I'm completely satisfied.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Many thanks to **** and Nicole for their kind assistance and excellent customer service!
Melesio G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very satisfied nice and professional team work I appreciate the work thanks
Bessie .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Excellent service, good communication
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Vehicle looks great. Super clean.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
My service agent was really very great He kept me calm thru out the whole repair process
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Timely and very courteous employees, friendly and very helpful and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend this facility to others.
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
While I totally understand repairs take time I had 3 different completion dates tht were not met. Although I kno the issues wer caused by my insurance makin it delay everything.but overall after not havin my car for over a month I was happy wit the great job on the repair itself. One issue I had wit my stereo but on quality of work I'd say it was awesome. 10 out of 10:) thx
Tari M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great customer service! Was very happy with the results!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The car looks like new. I really appreciated the text messages keeping me updated
Alberto V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great customer service. Great communication. The repair was done in a timely manner and I was updated regularly. Our service advisor,****, was courteous and helpful.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very professional service kept me informed with what was happening
David .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Work completed early and job done great wife happy
Analycia Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Matt did an awesome job with keeping us updated the whole time and explaining every step of the way. He gave us excellent service!
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Customerservice was great! I reiceved text updated that we're accurate as well as phone calls to make sure I did not have any questions!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The job is done early and it is done very nice. I am very satisfied
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
George was recommended to us to do the repairs and my car looks better than brand new. He did such a professional job as was Matt. Would refer your services with no trepidations whatsoever
Shelly F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The staff was very nice and professional.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Our car looked great; the repairs were done very professionally. We would recommend this company to anyone who wants quality workmanship.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great did what we wanted no problems thank you
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
They did what they said they would and the car looks great.
Russ B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
A great job on the car and got it done in great time. I will tell those who are seeking a shop to go here. Very professional.
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My service advisor **** Finch was friendly and knowltedgeable about the repairs needed for my truck the truck looks like new thank service king and **** for a great job done Ray Turpin
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Your service team is top-notch! We will recommend you to our friends.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
They did a great job! I was informed and updated everyday. They finished my car ahead of schedule. I was having a problem with the rental car company and they called and tried to help solve the problem. I have no complaints and would highly recommend them.
Annie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was very courteous and explained proc as completely. Thank you.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very friendly service with attention & consideration of my situation
Arlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The car was finished in a timely manner. All repairs were done perfectly. Everyone there were kind. Used them once before, that's why I came back Rate them a 10 overall.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I have USAA , which is one of the best insurance companies around. They trusted Service King, and after several times now having them work on iur vehicles...We do too. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Kristen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
As always kind and courteous. The repairs look great. Thank you
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything was done when you said it would be and I was informed throughout the the entire process. The staff was amazing unlike most body shops. They made a stressful time a whole lot easier hopefully I don't need a body shop in the future but if I do it will be service king for sure
Wade W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Staff was Awesome. Repair took a week less than expected. Body work and paint is Excellent. Thank you Service King. Wade W
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I can't express enough the level of customer care and satisfaction this team strives to deliver. It is literally unlike any I have seen in any business during my life. I wish people like this team were much less scarce. They are absolutely guaranteed to do what they can for you and in many instances go beyond that which is truly unbelievable. Beyond the customer care and service is the quality of work which is also unrivaled by any company of sales service etc. the people here are just plain and simple good people which in itself is rare.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Custer service was excellent. I appreciated the text that I received regarding the status of my car repairs. They've gone above and beyond to ensure that my vehicle was good to get back on the road. Thank you.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job. Hopefully I won't need you again but if the need arises I will be back.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The whole team was really helpful and friendly through the the whole process. We live how you also do business with Enterprise next door. TOTALLY convenient for a working family. I hope I don't have to do further work since that will mean our car needs to be fixed, but if you do we will for sure head your way. Thank you **** for keeping me updated. We appreciate it!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Just wanted to say how completely satisfied we were with the whole process at Service King. My husband and I take very good care of our vehicle so when this accident happened to car we were very apprehensive about how the end product would turn out .. We were absolutely pleased. The service they provide at the center in Casa Grande is to be commended !! They keep you posted each day as how the progress is proceeding which is good. The staff is above and beyond helpful. In this day and age of everyone complaining about the service we receive everywhere I feel it is also important to praise good service when you receive it !!! We will certainly pass on a good recomendation to any of our friends who need car repair done. Keep up the great work and thanks again !! Barb and Terry !!!
Darrel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was very satisfied with the work done on my 2013 Sonata. I was well informed of the progress and the work was completed on time. I would recommend Service king to anyone needing a body shop to go to Service King.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The car looks great and so was the service I am completely satisfied with the work done and will take my car back there again if I have to have repair work done. Great staff!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The job was completed 3 days ahead of time, and the car looks exactly as it did when it was brand new. The personnel were courteous and professional.
Dewin H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great job! Very satisfied.
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Looks like I didn't even crash I will be coming back
Marty .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very thorough and delivered car done, accurately and On time, Communication timely. Personnel very professional
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
**** did great and receptionist very customer friendly
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
We were treated with kindness. We were well informed about the repairs.
Jazmin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They did an incredible job from start to finish. Customer service was awesome, I loved the text updates throughout the process. They even finished my car a day early. I could not have been happier. Thank you!
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Matt handled my claim very well right from the first. He answered all questions and was very nice to deal with. The work on the car was very satisfactory, and I would recommend service King , to any one . Phyllis D
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was completely satisfied with my experience with service kings, and Matt. Everything went by very fast and I was kept up to date on everything that happened to my car. I will recommend Matt and service kings to anyone that ask in the future. The whole team at service kings were very helpful and kind right from the start. I am glad I chose service kings to repair my car. Thank you all.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
This was the best experience I've ever had with dealing of my car everything was on point I was always knowing what was happening with my car so I think this was the best I've ever dealt with the best service I've ever had and I thank all the people there
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very nice job and professional service. Will highly recommend
Duane G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Grrrreat excellent quality work job was done ahead of schedule and kept me enformed on job statis
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was Great there! Matt was awesome in keeping me updated about my vehicle, and keeping me in the loop.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Matt, Nicole and the whole team were wonderful in every step of the repair and our car looks amazing.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Done correctly the first time
Lyle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great customer service and they took care of everything!
Tearsa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My car looks great. There was no hassle and they kept me informed daily of the progress. I will always use Service King.
Raul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Staff was very courteous. Very informative and the job was done in a timely manner.
Kyle .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I think you guys do a great job you're very understanding of a person's needs end of their financial situation so thank you guys
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very professional and excellent work!
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable ...thank you Nicole!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
P.O.S. Positively Outta Service
Josh C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great team kept me updated everytime letting me know what was going on and how long it would take for repairs all in all I give them a 10 out of 10
Katy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My car turned out amazing; looks brand new. Thank you
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone did a great job. From the workmanship to keeping us up today on the progress
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The service and staff are A ONE!!!
Rod S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Matthew went above & beyond with His excellent customer service, I never had contact with other technicians but repair was done right & expeditiously as promised.
Cecelia M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
My car looks better then it did when I first bought it. I am super impressed. Not only did you guys do an amazing job on the repair. When you guys said you would wash it I was expecting a run thru like I get at the dealership's. My car was detailed! Rims, headlights, carpets shampooed, I could go on and on. Highly recommended ****. He was amazing! Would not return any where else.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very happy and will get back to you. Dennis H
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
They were so helpful. Took great care of my truck. I would use their services again. Great crew at the Casa Grande location !!!
Dennis Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Fast, professional, great customer relations.
Chuck L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Good service Quality work
Jess R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Yed
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The work was incredible, and on time.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Professional, friendly, and went above and beyond! Would highly recommend you to everyone!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Nicole Sanders was fantastic, she and the staff went above and beyond to try and satisfy this customer. Kudos to Service King Casa Grande AZ! Many thanks for your courtesy and hard work, finishing the jobs days ahead of schedule! Laura Ranger Casa Grande Az
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
None, they were excellent
Serina P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Keep on doing excellent work. I was pleased. Thank you to all of you.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Good service
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The quality of workmanship and the professionalism of staff is outstanding!!!
Lesa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Matt was very nice and kept me updated on what had to be done to fix the car.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I just picked up the car today and it looks better than a showroom car at a dealership. And the people, the Service King staff, we're so nice, friendly, and helpful. Didn't meet everyone, but those I did were top of the line
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Nice team
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
This was the first time I had the experience of being in a car accident and everything went and was handled by the insurance and Service King in a very professional and cooperative manner.
Paul And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Matt and Nichol both need a raise. Thanks and have a grand God blessed day, PWR <><
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was wonderful. All my questions were answered and the work was done in great time . My car looks perfect you can't even tell.
Stanley E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Haven't had a chance to look closely. The process went smoothly, everyone was professional. Drove home to Florence, the car ran and felt great. Mathew Salari was very helpful and thorough.
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
The Service King Team did in Excellent job on my vehicle.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Matt helped me out with everything I needed. Job was very well done.
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Service King does an amazing job!! Will definitely recommend to others. I have taken two vehicles to Service King and both times I have found myself to be extremely satisfied! Thank you Service King and Thank you to Matthew S.
Denny Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Flawless from start to finish.. Great job!!!
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
My Honda looks like new. I let everyone about Service King an let every know that Service King is very reliable an I would not trust another body shop with a newer vehicle. The folks that are at the body shop in Casa Grande are very professional. I will not go anywhere else.
Jason I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Good service.... no problems from SK
Wilda B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was nice to be kept informed how the work was proceeding. I am very satisfied with Service Master.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Im really satisfied with the work and The person who help and explained everything to me, Mr. **** Finch
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Good job. On time. Car clean
Lorie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with my service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
ServiceKing, from meeting your people,(Matt), getting an estimate, and the repair service were all completed in a very respectful and professional manner. I liked the little caring things like,"Would like some bottled water or coffee while we complete the estimate. Also, the end price was reasonable. Thank you ServiceKing for your kind service. Dave Makowski
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Your team in casa grande is top notch. They made sure my car was repaired correctly and even washed it. Thanks guys
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Keep up the good work!
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
W
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Job well done and very responsive to the clients neefs
Rosalie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Willing to work with me after having problems with insurance company.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very satisfied.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They keep us up to date on the status of the car and how it Was coming along. When we picked up the car It looked great. The staff was very friendly as well.
Orris O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
**** did an excellent job, `specially6 of keeping us informed about the repair work. Thank You. Julie and Orris O
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very professional, helpful, on time great customer service
Stanley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone at the facility that worked with me was friendly and courteous. The customer service at your shop is excellent!
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very please, with job on my car, especially pleased with the customerservice by Matthew Solari. Great job all the way around, will definitely recommend them to friends.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Awesome job!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
My truck looks almost new again. Thanks!
Bret B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service from the service king in Casa grande Arizona, my 2013 Dodge Challenger came back to me looking better than it was even when I purchased it! Can't thank them enough!
Rosie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank You Very Much it was repaired Perfect Back to Brandnew the inside was cleaned felt like ijuss got it off The lot thanks Very much Guyss #Mustang v6
Glenda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The wait time to drop and pick up my car was reasonable. I appreciated the text updates as well. They put my mind at ease. And when I picked up my car, they had washed it as well. **** gave fantastic customer service.
Evonne A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
You've exceeded my expectations. I am going to recommend Service King to everyone I know for all there auto body needs.
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very professional and excellent service
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Your team made me feel as if I were being taken care of like family. What a special group of people!!
Edmon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job 10
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Your team was very polite and professional. They kept me informed about my vehicle's repair progress and actually completed the repairs ahead of the promised completion date. The quality of the work was impeccable. Great job Service King.
Camden L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
This is not camden
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I got in to my first accident about two weeks ago and I thought it was going to be hassle getting it repaired and being without a car when that got done. But Service King team was great and had it done in two days. The staff was very friendly and I really liked how they kept me updated on the process.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications