Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
You have a top notch crew. I appreciate everything you did for my vehicle and how you kept me informed throughout the process. I'd give you a + 10 rating. Thank you so much.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Service was outstanding.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Service King did a great job and detailed car before it was picked up.I would recommend them to friends, family, etc..
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Matt was very thorough with the work order and service was very customer friendly.
Marga B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Matthew was fantastic. We could not be more pleased with the complete experience.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Fast and friendly service. They did good quality work.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great job!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Repairs were completed prior to deadline given. Vehicle was cleaner upon pickup than when I dropped it off. Nice.
Rosalie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
They do an outstanding job. Above and beyond
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Good customer service, good communication through out the process.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very courteous & helpful
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Love these guys
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very good experience quick and easy process and good communication.
Marissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
The staff were friendly and the gentleman that helped myslef was very helpful from start to finish!
Billy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Service king Kept me informed about the progress of my truck. I have never heard of a repair shop doing that before. And Ithink that is great Thank you My truck looks great. Bill O
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Service was excellent and Mathew stayed in constant contact with us and gave updates as the repairs were being made. The car was repaired quickly and the paint was matched perfectly. I am very pleased with the final result and customer service that was given to me by Mathew. 10/10 would use service king angain and recommend the shop to all of my friends.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Matt was awesome he answered all of my questions, kept me update on the progress of the work being done. Everyone went above and beyond helping me out. Would recommend your service.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very good customer service
Cabinet M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great people to work with
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Matthew contacted me every step of the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications