Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Knowledgeable, professional and thorough.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Friendly people. Good work.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Fantastic. Best experience we have had anywhere in the country. Haven't had many need for body shop work but I have had plenty of experience with them. Congratulations on your process work and people. Thanks Wanda and alan
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very efficient and knowledgeable personnel and the quality of the work is first class.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
It was finished early and done beautifully. We also were kept fully informed of the progress. Thanks for great customer service.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Our service adviser was very helpful. You had our truck done days before the expected date.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
They did an excellent job
Brittany I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Matt was amazing, he kept me updated on everything! Was very happy with the customer service!
Willard D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
So friendly and helpful. Car done when promised. Car looks like nothing happened.
Lamoine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Liked being kept informed of the status of our repair
Jimnancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Awesome service. Matt was great to work withwith.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
The workers were amazing !! Was very worried about paint matching up and they did a perfect job!!
Trauth Jrnancy.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Jamie and Kelly were so helpful with our questions and explaining what needed to be done. Kelly kept us up to date on the progress of repairs which were done 5 days before the estimated "done" date. We were extremely satisfied with your very professional and personable staff.
Mary Louvinny.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
We where completely satisfied with the work your team did on our truck. Your team went above and beyond what we were expecting. Matt was a great person to work with he listened to everything we wanted and came threw we would love to work with matt again in the future if we have autos that need repair thanks to service king and also matt .
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great treatment by staff. The repairs were completed on time.
Securitas Electronic.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent service
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Professional, expedient, friendly. If I need auto repair in the future I will definitely use service king. And refer to friends and family
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Couldn't have asked for better service!
Esther M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
My second time there , Service King did an awesome job on my first body work on my car so I decided to go with them again I love the way they keep me in touch by texting me and letting me know where they're at on the car they give really good explanation and they're friendly I just really like going there I recommend people to that place when someone needs body work on their car thank you for having awesome people to work on my car and a staff and I got my car out yesterday and I was well pleased so happy thank you
Nita M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Marcus was so helpful, personable, and very knowlegable. I was kept up to date with everything, and all my questions were answered to my complete satisfaction.Great experience. I am happy with the results. My car looks excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications