Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Matthew and Jamie were very good in answer no my questions for had.
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They kept me informed on the progress. Did the work they saud they would. Job was completed a head of schedule. Your team is fantastic! Thank you all!
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I loved the up to date communication. **** was amazing.
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
5 star professional personnel, my vehicle was done 6 days early, repairs were done to the level it looked showroom Matt kept me updated during process; he was phonominal addressing details with repair will be passing his business card to a friend tomorrow!
Paulette W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
9/30/2017
My work didn't require a paint job but the service technicians didn't tell me this until the day of appointment. My suggeztion is if a repair doesn't a certain part please notify the client before the appointment. My part had been in for over a week before the appointment.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Professionalism and Speed ???????? And very very good job with my Lexus!! ???????? I'm 100% happy, thank's.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
best in the west
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job and really nice staff. The best part was their communication throughout the entire repair. ALL businesses should use this communication as a standard. Linda O
Anjelique C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Awesome customer Service! Thanks again everyone.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
They made sure that i was happy
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great communication
Trinity Martin.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent job! Fast, accurate, and professional!!! That's the way I like it!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Hi I came into service King to get my bumper fixed, Matthew Safari was the man I first spoke with, he was very nice to me and my mom, age because of Matthew, I'm going back there, he was very good and Service Kings does very good work, I would highly recommend them to anyone, thank you Matthew and thank you service King
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Would definitely recommend Service King to friends and family.
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great customer service. They even clean the car inside and out.
Christian Victor.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
I feel like they gave me great service they were fast and gave me no problems.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Job was done very good work and before expected
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
The service was great! Experience was not stressful at all. Staff was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and there was good communication through the whole process.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
A company with employees you can trust
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
SK does a great job and I am happy with my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications