Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 352 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louise A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone was exceptional, informative,kept me abreast of everything by text and was very hospitable. I would definitely go to Service King again if and when the need arises.
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Quick and professional
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
The paint color on the repaired bumper is not even close to the right color. We will be stopping by tomorrow to talk to someone about getting this fixed.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Repair seems to have been in a timely manner, I was kept well informed about the progress & what needed done & in a very friendly way. The repair looks great, can't see where it had been damaged at all & the paint match was excellent. A job very, very well done in all respects. . . . Jean ????
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Love your customer focus, and patience with my situation. And you didn't laugh once! Thank you all for everything!
Jodie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Everyone was very professional and helpful. I really appreciate the constant updates on the vehicles progress. Thank you so much and I would highly recommend service king to friends and family.
Dina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thank you for making my car look new again!!
Stefanie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great service my vehicle was done when they said it would be had no problem would definitely recommend
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Amazing customer service
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
I am amazed! The courteous and professional attention given by the staff and repair crew was above and beyond what I have been accustom to. The work performed was absolutely astounding. Perfection in every aspect. Thank you and the crew for doing such a wonderful job caring for my vehicle! I highly recommend your company to all needing your services. Stanley S
Claude O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Good job done fast
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
They did a great job Repairing my car. Everyone I dealt with was very polite and courteous. I would recommend them to anybody in need of repairs.
Blanche M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
I was very impressed by the friendliness and professionalism. My car was finished by the next day. Not only did they also wash it, but the car was detailed too.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The car looks new. I am very meticulous about my car and Service King guys at the Casa Grande are awesome. I will definitely put Service King on my list of great places to go for service. Everyone was so pleasant to deal with and **** is an awesome guy. Great job guys!
Mikayla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
**** took great care of my brand new 2017 Chevrolet Malibu! He answered all my calls and made sure to keep me in the loop
Mariette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good job
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Awesome. job keeping me in touch everyday about my vechicle great job thank you all so much
Angelita E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was highly satisfied my Car looked great. Service was top-of-the-line I appreciated all the little text I received throughout the week nicely done.
Fernando L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Good job
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My truck was completed in a timely fashion and everything was perfect I couldn't ask for a better job everyone that I felt with at my service king in casa Grande as were very nice and professional I will recommend to anyone
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications