Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very helpful and responsive. I will return but hope I never have to
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Excellent service. Jamie Dixon was very helpful and did a great job. Thank you for the great service. Also thank you Kelly Finch
Celestino R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Very nice people and reliable
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The best experience I have ever had with repairs on any vehicle I have had.
Antoinette E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I was kept informed daily regarding progress and when work should b completed.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Marcus was great.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/3/2019
Job not completed at time of pick up
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great service. Completely satisfied!
Yesenia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very much satisfied with the services received. Matt always goes above and beyond to satisfy my experience there. I have referred my brother to service king as well. I will return if my car needs fixing.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great team at Service King. They did a spectacular job on my car and I am picky. It came back looking like it was right out of the show room. Matt and his team made the whole process easy and communicated on progress. It just could not have been better. Thank you to the service teams folks for a job so well done.
Joe E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Greatly Satisfied with my overall experience with Service King.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The best body shop I have used for two suvs & one car.
Janelle O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Did a really good job.
Carlos Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
We had awesome service!!
Prestin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/18/2019
Was told my vehicle would be done on a certain time and every day after that there was a different excuse. When I got the vehicle back I immediately noticed a big gab in between the hood and grill. They sent it back to the shop and a hour later it was a little better but still not the way it used to be. I drove the truck off and noticed the steeering wheel was cocked to the right so I went back and asked if they did an alignment and he said yes I believe so. I said “well I don’t think you did because it’s not right” so now. I have to drive back to casa grande which is 45 min away to get an alignment done. I just wish everything could of got done right. I will not be coming back.
Jyotsna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Good
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Excellent service quality workmanship. Great staff. I would recommend your company to anyone needing repair work.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
You guys are awesome! My truck looks like new. Thank you.
Rory G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The guys and gals at the Casa Grande Arizona service king did a great job on my 2015 Chevy Malibu... I wanna thank Marcus Whitehill again for keeping me informed and updated with my car... You guys and gals are awesome...
Trisha C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism with Matt keeping me informed, updated, every step of the way, each day. In doing so, I felt confident that my car was in good hands and that the repairs done would be excellent. As a result, I would use Service King in the future if needed, and I will certainly refer anyone I know that needs repairs etc., to Service King

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications