Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eunice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Kevin was great to deal with. He kindly and efficiently kept me informed every step of the way. All personnel I met represented your firm in a caring, yet professional manner. The car looks perfect!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Kekt me informed every day what was happening
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very happy with work done on my car. The people we talked to in Service King were very polite and kept us informed on progress on work being done. Very happy.
Elisa V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very satisfied with all my experience and friendly and helpful people I would highly recommend service Kings to family and friends I was very pleased and happy when I got my car back they detail it and had it ready to go when they said it would be done and keeped in touch with the texting on the phone to let me know how it was going very helpful I love service Kings ????
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
A job well done with great customer service!
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
My vehicle was quickly repaired beyond my expectations and I received my vehicle in a timely manner.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very courteous. Professional. And got the job done earlier then the estimated time that was given.
Tacy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Services were great.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great service
Glen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everything was done in a profession matter and perfect to the "t".
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Kelley and Matt are awesome.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I love Service King. Employees are always friendly and courteous. **** Finch was awesome keeping me up to date on the repair process. Thank you!!
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Work was superb! **** and Jamie were very thorough and professional. They helped and guided me every step of the way. Because of their knowledge and expertise, I will totally recommend Service King to all in this little town of Casa Grande, AZ. Two thumbs up!
Joann L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Will recommend your services to others. Thank you for everything.
Derrick T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The service at Service King was first-rate. The work was finished before I expected. I was impressed. Derrick T
Jenessa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone we dealt with was professional and kind. I was pleasantly surprised when they offered to deliver my car to my residence. From start to finish it was a great and painless experience. Thanks!
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone very professional. Love the detail of my truck. Looked brand new when I picked it up.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I love the new look of my vehicle service Kings did a very good job. one thing I would change though is the wait time when I called in to check on my vehicle but other than that Service King did phenomenal job and a customer service was amazing I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone in need of their services
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great service & quality
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Staff was very professional and completed the repairs in a timely manner. Overall the service was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications