Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Superior service. Staff at Casa Grande location were helpful and very professional. I also appreciated the text updates.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful they also finished ahead of schedule.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
**** and the office staff were very accommodating. Repair techs were magical
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very professional. Great workmanship. Nice job.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Matt at service king in casa grande was very professional and noifty me if there were any last minute changes and handled all paperwork from the car rental and insurance company I would highly recommended service king to any family members and friends.
Fran A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Quick service. Great advisors.
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
I was extremely thankful that you covered the expense of my new windshield, that was very thoughtful of you all!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
I was completely satisfied with the service it was fast friendly and the quality work that was done was excellent
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/3/2018
None
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Yes we are very happy with our car repair
Ramiro A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great service, my car was completed in a timely manner.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Just all round 1st class service..Thanks
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
I'm new to Az and was worried about service king, not knowing anything about them. I was extremely pleased with the service I received. Kept me completely updated on my car. Fantastic customer service. I would recommend service king to anyone who needs auto repair.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great job to all that worked on my vehicle and thanks to Mathew for the superb customer attention.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The people were nice and informative as well as completing my repairs ahead of the projected time
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Just want to say thank you. My truck looks like a new truck.thank you.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
A super group of employees there - personable, knowledgeable, timely and always standing behind their work. The employees turn a difficult situation into a great experience.
Perry D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Mathew was great! Explained the process perfectly. Thanks!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Great job - enjoyed getting back a clean detailed vehicle!
Mary Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
Was not at all happy with the last part were I picked up my car. It was like hers your hat what's your hurry don't come back attitude.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications