Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 247 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
They kept me well informed as too the status of my car. It took about a week longer than the original projection date, but there was a lot of damage to fix. My car looks basically brand new now. So glad to have it back. Also Brandon was very helpful with some unusual needs I had.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very good service
Robbie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
All those involved, especially Charles were extremely nice/professional, however the fact this took from May 8 till June 16 was ridiculous. For over 1 week I was left stranded with no vehicle was crazy. The fact that we were told the vehicle was ready on 9 June only for us to get there and determine the vehicle was not ready was totally unacceptable. I chose Service Kids no based god n a recommendation however I do not believe I will ever recommend Service King based on my experience. Honesty is always best.
Deidra T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good customer service
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/14/2017
The estimated time of repair is much too long. The actual time was much shorter. They should be closer to the same so you can more realistically prepare when you need to be home or in town to pick your car up.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Quick service and great communication from our service manager, Charles.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was well informed on the status by Brandon and the work was done well.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Keep up the good work. And remember quality insurers demand .
Silvia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The service was great. Will use you again.
Philliip V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very happy with work done.
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Brandon was very helpful and kept me informed. I truly appreciate it.
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
The vehicle looks and drives beautifully and the job was completed in the short timeframe given. We received amazing customer service and were regularly notified of the progress, which gave us great peace of mind. Special thanks to Brandon who made the process even better through his professional, kind manner and attitude. Service King is our new home for vehicle repair.
Leanna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Brandon was very helpful, provided me with regular uodates and the texts were also nice.
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
It took a month to get the car in the shop after the very minor accident. they took service king three weeks to repair 1200 in damage to the rear fender of my wife's Camry , The car was completed and ready I went to pick up the car I had the service rep clean the compound and glue marks that I could see on the exterior of the car then when I got home after washing it the car has overspray on the back bumper from when the vehicle was prepped or maybe primed? the interior of the car is covered in a layer of dust, mind you the car is 2 months old! Now I find black marks of oil in the backseat where the mechanic must've been sitting on the backseat while working on that rear drivers side door which I removed most of the oil stains and dust from the dashboard and components , I also asked if someone could pick me up so I can go get my car and the gentleman said he would call me right back and I never heard back from him I had to find my own ride two hours later to go pick up my vehicle
Wade G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Outstanding service! Charles kept me informed during the whole repair.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Need door paint chips/scratches and dings repaired. Damage occurred while vehicle was in for repair.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Appreciated the updates and the calls from Charles. He was very helpful. Also appreciate that you were able to provide drop off and pickup service for me
Consuelo B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thank you
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Henry was absolutely great. You are lucky to have him represent you. I've worked for State Farm Insurance for 25 years and I will say he is outstanding...Kuddos for him!!!
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
It took over a month to get in for service then took over 3 weeks just to replace the rear door on my jeep. There was no other damage all that had to be done was swap out the door....
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications