Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
My truck looks amazing! I wasn't in my rental car for long at all the services were very fast, everyone is very friendly as well. I will definitely recommend your services to my friends and family if anyone needs repairs, I couldn't be happier with the way my truck was returned to us! Thank you so much! Henry kept me updated on every little thing that was being done and was very friendly and helpful.
Janene P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Clean office. Very attentive to my needs. I will use this place again for sure
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Henry stayed on top of things and kept me informed.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I highly recommend using Service King Bulverde!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
They cleaned the inside. Happy happy happy
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Only thing I would complain about is receiving this text at 7 am on a Sunday morning ????????
Dwayne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Henry took awesome care of us from start to finish. He kept us informed every step of the process.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Professional. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Outstanding customer service.
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The Service King personnel were very prompt and responsive to my needs. Excellent turnaround and very pleased with repair.
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Communicated very well the progress of the repair.repairs done on a timely basis.
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Our car looked like a brand new car you guys did a excellent job. Thanks, Rick and Sharon
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent service and returned my baby like new... My truck was detailed and looking just like I got it from the dealership. Thanks for always keeping me informed.
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Very good service and excellent workmanship
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Knowing that the Porsche was a challenge, I was Pleased with the efforts to match or blend color, And assure that check-engine light was corrected. Kathryn Sloane was professional with her attention To detail. Ron K
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
So concerned about the “little details” Thank you so much to everyone that was involved!
Emilio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The work that was done was excellent and done in a very timely manner Your service representative Kathy was very thorough and professional I would truly recommend your service company to anyone who asked Thank you
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I liked that I was kept in the loop. I received text messages as well as phone calls for updates. The time frame was accurate. The car looks fantastic, like there was never any damage.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I appreciated the updates as my car was being worked on. I am completely satisfied with the repairs. I would not hesitate to recommend Service King to anyone. Thanks again for your excellent work.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great customer service and finished earlier than expected.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications