Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Good service Good communication Nice work on car
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
You have a very strong team working for your company.they are very knowledgeable and they took the time to make me feel comfortable.thank you.
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The car looks great we are happy to have it back so quickly
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent quality work and on time. Henry handled everything - no problems whatsoever.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Charles kept me informed of the progress, and the estimate was spot on.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Repairs were excellent. Liked the text message and phone calls on updates. Friendly and courteous.
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The absolute BEST customer Svc I have ever experienced by far. Our Svc rep Henry was superb and I'm going to recommend Service King every chance I get. TY
Eliseo N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very professional and courteous they have my vehicle ready in a promptly manner I'll use them in the future if needed thank you.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very pleased with the timely updates and total professional experience .
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Needed my car sooner than original estimated completion date die to travel plans. Henry, my service advisor, got my vehicle ready well ahead of my departure date and even stayed after hours when I picked up my car. OUTSTANDING customer service!!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great job as always, thank you.
Don E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The young man who handled the repairs of my truck did a fantastic job. He was patient with me & really understood what I wanted. He was extremely helpful and I loved his attention to detail. Thank for doing a wonderful job.
Thresa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I have used your service before and was very pleased. At this location my service guy was excellent in keeping me updated on my car. Thank u so very much. You will be recommended by me to everyone.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Service King did great work on my car. Henry was especially thorough and attentive. He kept me informed throughout the entire experience and explained the exact process and procedures.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
My car Looks Beautiful! Thank you for the hard work!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Henry, my service advisor, kept me well informed throughout he process of having my car repaired. He is very professional and has a great sense of humor!
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Smooth process. Truck looks good.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
It took way too long to fix the car and I grew tired of the redundant excuses.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Superior customer service!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent service and Brandon kept us very informed about the status of my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications