Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 193 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
All work,and contact follow up information was coducted in a professional manor.
Edmundo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Brandon and the parts team were excellent in finding my grill and exceeding expectations. Paint looks great and am very happy with the work done.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service, Quick turn around time.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The work done on our car was excellent. Charles was very kind and helpful.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Excellent correspondence and updates on my vehicle. Beautiful repair. Would recommend to all. Thanks very much
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs this is the second time I had to use y'all to repair my truck and I am very satisfied with both times
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service! Thank you.
Nesta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
Within 10 minutes of driving home car started making a loud screeching noise andand the brand-new tire that they replaced Blow out within 20min of having the car back
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Professional and appreciated the timely updates through out the process.
Abel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you for the attention to detail you showed in repairing my vehicle. I appreciated the updates via text and by phone. Well done!
Rachelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
always let me know what was going on
Mona M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
My car looks great! The time it took to repair was car was so quick, I am so happy Im back driving her!! Thanks guys great job!!!!
Chrystina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very professional, respectful and a great job.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Really appreciated the updates from Brandon. Cannot think him enough for that. You guys did a great job on the car. Thanks. Ps you got it back to me sooner Than I had expected. Yeah!!
Kimble L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
Be 100% sure the car is ready before calling.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good communication and repair completed quickly
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent service, professionalism and repair on my car
Myrna Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service by all especially the receptionist at the front desk.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
Repairs were not completed, Tailgate trim molding was left in the truck bed. Noted some body damage was not completely repaired. Photos were provided to USAA Claim Center.
Cwo Gary.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I will not take our vehicles anywhere else when they are damaged! The service at Service King on Highway 281 near Dripping Springs is outstanding!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Jerry is the best customer service rep you have. Always goes the extra mile to take care of the customer as well as the vehicle
William A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
The honor and dignity of the employees that work there. My console tray has been taken. What does the front end of my car have to do with my middle console?
Terry U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Truck looks good and it was a reasonably timely repair.
Curtis Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service, faster than expected. Would totally recommend.
Chandra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
The staff told me that they would put a lien on my truck if I didn't pay them for work not done. They would not provide a receipt or a breakdown as to why they needed the money. The check from the insurance company was for an estimate of exterior repairs to be completed later. My co-pay is $200.00, why did they take more than $1,700.00? Service King did wash my, that was nice.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service, very good workmanship on the repair.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very friendly staff.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent service and very friendly. Brandon did an excellent job getting my car in and out, and in perfect condition.
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The whole process was quick and painless! Will recommend Service King!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
You are always a pleasure to deal with. I always get my vehicle earlier than promised and with quality repairs. Your frequent status updates are much appreciated too.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Every thing was done to perfection! We have used them before and if needed, would do so again.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I liked all the updates I received by text messages without having to call. The customer service was excellent. My truck was done in only four days, and looks good. I also liked the fact that I didn't have to return the rental car, you took care if that for me. I have already recommend you to a friend. Thanks for getting me back on the road.
Roberto E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Excellent work, deliver ahead of time.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very good job on my car
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Jerry Gibson kept us abreast of the repairs.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Professional staff with a great attitude and service
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Working with Jerry is always a great experience. Thanks for the quality workmanship.
Vicki D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very friendly and informative staff
Melinda I.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Appreciated updates, well organized,a little lack of communication at very end but overall very impressive
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
The work they did seems to be good. I was upset about the time it to get my car back. You had my car for over 33 days and keeped telling us it would be ready for like 2 other times and it wasn't ready and the only way we got it today is because we got made and told you about it. The work is great. We are very happy with the car.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
Took too long for just a tailgate, 2 weeks for tailgate no body damage too long. and the truck has factory spray in bed liner that was not replaced on the new tailgate. So now the tailgate is white and the rest of the bed is black.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
My repairs were taking longer than expected, but the Service King team stayed late to finish my vehicle so I could have it for my vacation the next day. Thanks Service King!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The car was ready when promised. Great job! Thanks again.
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Jerry Gibson provides wonderful customer service
Don Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Excellent
Melvillyn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Glenda, provided frequent updates on the status of my car. She was very professional and I would recommend Service King to family and friends.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Awesome service. Great people. Always kept me informed on the status of my repair. Jerry Gibson is extremely professional and goes the extra mile to take care of customers.
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
Several items need to be addressed . Over sprays , hand buffer burns bad gif or wrong size or improper vent shade installation . Wax build up in crevices on hood . Hood alignment is off . Not happy with paint prep before painting . And a few other items need to be addressed .
Jantie N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
They went out of their way to make sure everything was just right. I will recommend service king to anyone that needs collision repair. I give them a 10/10
Geraldine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
We are very pleased with the repairs and the cleanliness of the car. Thanks again
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Professional and timely. Great communication and excellent quality of work
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Fantastic service. The gentleman assisting me was awesome. My Expedition cane out looking better than it did at the time of my accident. Phenomenal service!
Harvey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
They kept me informed well
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
I loved the way you followed up with every step. It was very thorough and great to hear. I have not seen the car yet but my daughter said it looks terrific. I will be bringing you my car next because it got hail damage done to it. Thank you!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great customer service! Car looks brand new!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent service. Great updates.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Glenn is excellent and provided great customer service.
Wendell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Efficient, friendly, pleasant experience. Finished nearly a week ahead of 1st estimate. I thought the cost was reasonable.
Ellis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
I wasn't sure when my vehicle would be done. They would say one day and then it wasn't done that day. I had some confusing phone calls about the progress of my vehicle that I would have had no problem if I didn't receive them. I brought my antenna in the first day you had my vehicle and told you it needed to be fixed and that you would need to get authorization from the insurance adjuster and when I got the phone call that my vehicle was completed, you said you found it on the seat and asked if it needed to be fixed. An antenna held up completion for an entire week. Excellent body work, I am very satisfied with the results.
Terrance W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
My Mercedes went to MB of San Antonio to align the Xenon headlights. While there the drivers side front rim and tire were both damaged. Then, I get home with the car and as soon as I drive into the garage, the headlights come on automatically and I get an error on the screen that there's something wrong with the front lights. This was to be resolved by MB of San Antonio. Not happy! These items "should" have been tested before giving to customer. Now, it will have to go back to be resolved. There's a piece of chrome exterior door trim that was also damaged during accident that wasn't addressed that will need to be ordered.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great Service by Glenn Wells in Spring Branch, TX
George P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
My service writer was the best
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Looks amazing!
Jacqlin F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Probably the best car body repair experience I have ever had, because 1. They texted and kept me informed and 2. They returned my call when I needed information as to whether it could be repaired a day or two early (it was). Even if it would have been impossible to finish earlier, I REALLY appreciated the prompt communication. Great customer service, and the car looks great, too.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Glen was great. Kept me informed and was great to work with. Very pleased with quality and timeliness of repairs
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very pleased
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
They stay in touch and did the repair in a timely manner.
Margarita C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Glenn was very courteous and helpful throughout the repairs. Thanks
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Jerry did the best absolute job!!! So very Courteous and respectful. Called twice a week and the guys in the shop has me out 2 days ahead I schedule.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I just got the vehicle back So far it looks great.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great job!
Rosemarry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I really appreciated being kept informed every Tuesday sbd Thursday. That us a great service to your customers. Thank you, John, for handling my claim!!
James .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
We were extremely pleased with the whole process. When we first saw the car before we went in we realzed the craftmanship that went into the repair of the car. The minute we walked in the door to the end of the job our service rep kept us up to date. We were very fortunate that our insurance company sent us to you Again thank you to everyone who was involved in this process
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
Sales rep hardly new English Got truck back and now my radio doesn't work
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very professional the way it was handled
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Was very happy with my experience, kept me well informed and would refer family and friends.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Glen was very helpful.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Excellent service! Service King employees, Gery and Glen provided outstanding customer service and my car was repaired in a timely manner. My family and I will continue to use Service King on Hwy 281 for all our vehicle repairs.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great customer service. My car look great. Very satisfied
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job. On time.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I appreciated the regular updates as yo the progress on my truck.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Jerry was absolutely wonderful!
Kody Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
The lock on the outside of my driver side door no longer works
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Nice speedy-quality-friendly-thanks
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I was updated several times a week and staff was amazing to work with.
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great communication and friendly atmosphere.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
I'm very pleased with my recent experience with You guys at Service King! I was surprised at how fast my car was repaired and it's like new again! I would definitely recommend Service King!!! Thank you, Ronnie Brown
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
It was a great experience. Johnathon was on top of his game. Thanks for a great job!
Cwo Gary.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
This is the 2nd time we have dealt with Jerry at the Spring Branch, Tx Service King. There are not enough superlatives to express our satisfaction with him and the entire Service King group. Their customer service is above any we have ever experienced with any other business except USAA. We had a medical emergency that prevented us from taking our car in on the assigned date, but Jerry worked us in when we got back to Texas from Oklahoma. Thank you, thank you! Joanne and Gary Hill
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Jerry was great and went out of his way to assist. Excellent customer service
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Was kept very well informed of the progress
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great work
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Service was great. Could not be happier. Thank you
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Friendly staff and constantly updated on the repair process which was great
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Unfortunately, we have had take bring several of our vehicles in to Service King for repairs but have been very satisfied each time. Jerry and the previous personnel we have dealt with have always been courteo and took the time to discuss any questions we have had. We will continue to use Service King, if needed, in the future. David E
Jimmie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Jerry is a consummate professional.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Fast friendly, well informed on progress, excellent job preformed by the whole team. A big thank you to Glen Wells for putting it all together. Again thanks again Service King.
Rozna Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Liked getting texted how far you were coming along with my car. Got it back 3 days earlier then excepted. Thanks for getting it done early.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great place! Very helpful
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was kept well informed of progress which was nice to know and the workmanship was excellent when I received my vehicle
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Service king was recommended to me by Farmers ins co. It was very conveniently located, I was in no hurry but the car was not only structurally repaired to perform prior to the accident but was beautifully repaired. The Detailing job was exquisite and looks like new!! I take good care of the care but service king's Glenn & his crew members took even better care of the WHOLE car, inside & out. Quality work & excellent service with knowledgeable & courteous people give me a finished product I can brag about to my friends & family. Thank you for being so close to my home too.
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Jerry was awesome! Great service !
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Thank you for repairing my car in a timely fashion.
Regan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very Satisfied
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
The service was top notch and my vehicle was ready in 3 days. Just amazing service all around. You definitely have my business if I need any work in the future
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
They were wonderful and kept me informed throughout the process. I enjoyed the text and email updates
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jerry did a great job as my service coordinator. The quality of the work completed was excellent as always.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
Four trips to three different Service King locations. First trip one hours one way. Car immediately visually not ready for pick up. Quality check could have prevented unnecessary trip. Staff nice and courteous, but repair was lacking. Three more trips to two additional locations to have additional repairs performed.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Glenn is TOP Notch. A...great service. Fast timing.
Mel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Quick, Fast, and too the point. Overall amazing service.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
We've used Spring Branch Service King several times and are very happy with their work and service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
2/26/2016
The only thing I didn't like was the length of time I had to wait for my appointment time. I made the appoinent about mid January and the appointment was not until February 22
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Jerry Gibson is extremely professional and the work done on my truck made it look better than new. If I am ask I would recommend Service King to anyone who wants the job done right. Thanks
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
I appreciated the phone and text updates and that they didn't make me actually reply or answer the phone.
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Glenn was outstanding!!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Service King was very professional with every aspect of the repair y my vehicle and the car looks fabulous
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Glenn did an amazing job keeping me informed about progress. Overall great experience.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great experience with y'all. Quality work and great communication. I will recommend y'all to others.
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional. I was kept well informed on the repair progress and it was accomplished quickly.I am very pleased with the work and service I received. Thank you!
Marsha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Always courteous and friendly and of course knowledgable
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Truck looked great, John was most helpful and professional!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Service King did above what was expected. John worked tirelessly on our behalf with the insurance company. We are very pleased.
Rudolph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Daily updates were so appreciated. No guesswork about what was happening. Led to a very comfortable peace of mind. I would recommend Service King to everyone!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Glenn Wells was my service advisor. He did an outstanding job. He assessed the exact repairs that I needed and obtained the necessary parts quickly. He kept me informed throughout the process. The actual repairs were completed during a single day. The cost was on the low end of what had been estimated. I will recommend this business to my neighbors in River Crossing.
Erick E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great job.
Lil M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job, much faster than expected
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great service and Glen was a great service advisor.
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Everything and everyone was great. Very good service. Thanks guys
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The work was excellent, and done before expected. I'm very satisfied.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Glenn was most responsive to our expectations and needs. The body and paint tech(s) that worked on our car did a "perfect" job. If you live in Spring Branch, Bulverde or Canyon Lake this is THE body shop to go to. You won't be disappointed. Very professional...and clean!
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I was kept informed almost daily as to the status. The repair was completed two days early.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I really like the up date you send and everyone gave good customer service.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2016
Jonathan was very helpful and explained everything and answered every question we had. When we picked the car up and realized that a mistake had been made, it was rectified the very next day, with excellent customer service.
Micah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank you for your customer service and updates via text
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Good communication. Thought 2.5 weeks a bit excessive on time
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
I appreciated Jonathan calling twice a week to let us know the progress of my car. My car looks great.
Hilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
Communication the last 3 weeks could have been a lot better. Received conflicting info about the status of my car.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/10/2015
They told me the repair would take about a week and gave me a target date of 12-1. Then they changed the target date by another week to 12-7. They didn't make that date either. I didn't receive my car until 12-8 at the end of the day. In the meantime I incurred rental fees that increased my out of pocket expenses.
Ehneysharon Ehneyallen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
My vehicle looks new again. Thank you Service King.
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They were amazing. Keeping me updated on everything.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
It took 12 days. We got texts saying the car was on schedule, even a text saying it was ready, and none of it was true. The insurance company had to be contacted for more money. Etc. we had made an appointment, parts should have been ordered BEFORE the car got there. Your texting department needs to talk to the actual workers. I would strongly recommend taking the word "service" out of your name. We will not use Setvice King again. In fact, my husband hit a deer, and we will be taking it elsewhere on Monday. I'm willing to place a bet for big money that his pickup will be ready sooner. Much sooner. "Service" king will not get our business, will not be recommended by us, and we let our insurance company know they should be taken OFF their preferred list.
Li G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great!
Vicki Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
Got a text message saying my truck was ready and when I called they told me the girl handling my ticket was out for the day. Just got this new message asking how business was with you all? Not good so far
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great job
Darcee G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Jon helped me get thru the process and delivered my car early!!! I am so pleased with his service and everyone at this location!!!!
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great employees and the work is beautiful. Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks so much! Great job!
Nonie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great service great job
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Great. Glen was terrific.
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
I was treated with incredible care and respect. I will be sharing that experience with everyone
Nichole R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Thank you!
Mundykay Mundyjohn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Service King did a great job on my truck
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
I need to get with Jerry, out at bulverde location and reconcile a few things regarding what was said that would be done and whether what was "not" done will be credited to me and whether or not I can receive Written proof of what will be credited to from SK, I also wanted to follow up on the notion of SK producing a "Paid Invoice" for work done , for my records, I had requested this from jerry prior to work being done. Aside from these concerns the workmanship looked as great as I expected, affirming a new assurance of quality/timely service; despite my truck being an older work. I will call Jerry on Monday to hash out these concerns, trusting, if he reads this; He will perhaps have time to work on my behalf to find clear concise answer that will further increase the already great service experience. Thx
Marti P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great job ! Thanks for the good service.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Excellent Service!! Glen did a great job on communication with me!!!'
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Excellent as always!
Sherron B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Excellent job done in a timely manner. Y'all kept us posted about the status of completion. Thank you!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Would definitely recommend Service King to others!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
I just picked it up today and it looks good. I'll know more after driving it to Arizona and back. But so far so good.
Joni D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Always very courteous. Very pleasant experience. My car looks great. Thank you all for your great work!!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent customer service and great updates!
Philippe C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Everything went as expected . Friendly professional service with updates along the way . Nice job. I just wish that when I am the innocent victim hit by another's vehicle, that their insurance co would provide OEM parts. I'll take that part up with their adjuster, not your fault. Thanks again
Tressa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
All good!
Kandy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Car looks good and was clean! Looked brand new!
Hilmar S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Kept me informed on progress.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great friendly Guys and the service is great too.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Jerry Gibson exceeded our expectations in regards to service! We are pleased with our repairs. We will recommend Service King to our family and friends. Thank you for your professionalism and service.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Jerry at SK stayed in touch with me throughout the whole process. He was friendly and efficient. My truck looks beautiful. This is the 2nd time u have used SK for a repair and they were excellent both times.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Fantastic!
Shelley W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Glen was very friendly and kept me informed of the status and timeline of repair! He gave me a ride home and delivered my car when finished! I rate Glen Wells and the Bulverde service king am excellent score! Shelley W
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Really appreciated the text updates
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Living in the texas hill country, my wife and I have had our fare share of experiences with the native wildlife. With the exception of our first experience, we have had service king at the 281 bull bulverde location service on our our repairs. Each experience has been exceptional in relation to every other auto repair experience we have had with other companies. I must say that each Time we have come to this business it has been better than the last! I have no areas to offer improvement because I am consistently impressed by the service and excellence that the staff and this business has shown. I will never use any other repair company to service my vehicles.
Harvey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
They were great to deal with. I was kept informed daily on the truck.
Stepen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great experience under the circumstances. Professional and customer minded.
Jared R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Y'all are awesome!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Fast turn around
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
A job well done!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Job well done!
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Thank you for making my experience worry free I loved the texting up dates throughout the process was a pleasure dealing with the frindly & professional staff small town convenience & hospitality, big city technology will definitely be recommending SK to friends &family
Christi H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Thanks to Jerry for the great communication about my car progress and his very friendly, polite attitude towards me. Appreciate him! Thank you!!!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Everyone was extremely kind and understanding. If we have any needs in the future, we will come back to Service King.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Good job
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
I have to say that I took my truck in for an estimate but could not wait so I asked for them to call me with the estimate. Two weeks went by and I never heard from them. I decided to stop by and they gave me my results and was able to start on my truck that same day and complete it before expected. Thanks Service King
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
Jerry was great, this was by far the easiest transaction that I've ever had!! A rental car was waiting for me when I dropped my car off to be repaired. The repairs took less time than was anticipated, and my car looks fabulous! I returned the rental at the shop, and I was on my way!! No hidden costs, excellent service, and I would use them again and again!! THANK YOU!!
Delia A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Thank you for your service and your service din the front was great especially Glen he was great at satisfying us . Thank you!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great customer service and timely repairs
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
They did a very nice job. Got the car back a kittle sooner than expected. Thanks
Beth I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2015
Good updates on progress. Price quoted was price paid. Delivered on their promise and we got a clean car to boot!
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Truck looks great. All repairs done and truck done when they said.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Mr. Gipson was very professional.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great job! Excellent work and three ahead of schedule. Tks for being professional from the time I Walked in the door. V/r jg
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
We will always bring our vehicles here!
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Awesome
Emil M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Kept me well informed. Thanks
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Jerry Gibson was so nice every step of the way! Text messages keeping us informed of progress were so appreciated! Our car looks great and was so clean when we picked it up! Having it ready sooner than expected was fantastic! Thank you!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great job, third time I've used your Spring Branch location. Great job!
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
The service was good very professional and very quickly up to par on the day to day status of repair I would highly recommend for the surrounding area only thing is I was quoted/ appraisal amount was different from beginning till the final repairs which my insurance did cover, what the final bill was billed and what the insurance sent were 2 different amounts which leaves a difference from the insurance check so my question is does that difference goes to me or what? other than that service was good just the appraisal/bill got me puzzled
Yolanda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great service!! Glenn kept me up to date on status of my truck repair. I was very impressed with how fast my truck was repaired. Thumbs up ???? Service King.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Great craftsminship. Great communication. Jerry was awesome.
Ila H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Very thorough and communicative from start to finish-- thank you!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications