Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/12/2017
Had my car much to long.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
A three day repair pre-schefuled (19 days in advance) took eleven days to complete. KATHY was very professional and was attempting to cover too many jobs and customers.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
My vehicle repairs aren't completed yet but your customer service has been very helpful so far.
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Kathy was awesome in dealing with getting my vehicle out in a timely manner. Lenny ****
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/5/2017
There was poor communication between Service King and the adjuster. Consequently, we went four days without a rental car. The quality of the repair is excellent.
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Kathy was very professional and kept me completly informed throughout the entire process. The car looks brand new!!
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
My car was repaired to new condition. Thanks to your expert body shop technicians.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
My car looks brand new. Thank you
Dann B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
great
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great job. Henry kept us informed at all times.
Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I think your customer service representative, Kathy, gave an accurate estimate, communicated well about the work progress and gave great customer service. Work repair looks very good.
Roxanne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
debbie did not know about the gas tank that needed fixing from a prior visit. It was on the estimate.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very professional. Thanks!
Melvillyn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Always a good experience. Thank you
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very fast and great work.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Looks like brand new! Thanks for the great job????
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Good job
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Appreciate the updated txt messages
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Repairs look great, were done quickly, and Henry kept me up to date throughout the process. My car was returned to me cleaner than I left it which was a fabulous improvement from last time I left a car there to be worked on. Thank you for everything! I would recommend Service King to anyone. Kim Collins
Christophor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/8/2017
The left rear fender flare had a ****/8” gap from the chassis and one portion of the fender flare wasn’t painted or repaired as it was supposed to be. The other paint and scratch repair was immaculate, however.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications