Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
I submitted two claims on my truck. Only one of the claims was repaired. I intentionally did this while I was out of state on vacation. It will be very inconvenient for me to have my truck encumbered for repair since I do not have car rental insurance coverage. As a regular customer to service king I was disappointed my entire truck wad not repaired as planned. Please know I appreciate the quality work does and I hope you will be willing to reach a reasonable agreement on rectifying this situation.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Service King #079 Bulverde did a great job on my car. They made everything easy. No wasted time sitting around the waiting area, timely updates on progress,friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely recommend them.
Sherman G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
They did very good work
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Friendly staff. Good communication. Quality work.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Thanks for great service.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent service team. Thanks Henry. A great coordinator
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Work was done really fast! My Advisor always kept me up to date and was excellent!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Repair looks great! One-year old vehicle looks new, again. Great follow-up with progress reports from Kathy kept me informed on progress. Truck was, actually, completed a day earlier than forecast. Very pleasant and professional people to work with.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Friendly, competent and Professional staff. Great work...very pleased.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Emily was very gracious and kept us posted every step of the way!
Christian N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I liked the text communication that kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. They even completed the repairs ahead of schedule so that was also very pleasing!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Emily kept us posted on progress
Romero G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
Got my car back and the rear break light is out, worked before it went in more than a month and a half ago
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The customer service was great. Emily was very helpful & kept me posted on the status of work. The workmanship met my expectations. If I ever need body work done again I will be using Service King.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very helpful and easy to talk to staff. Was able to get my car out looking great in a very short amount of time
Lynnette P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Emily was wonderful!
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Looks brand new again! Thanks so much! Always know y'all will do a great job!
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
5/8/2018
Thanks
Carolina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications