Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loren E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Even though it took a month to get an appointment, it was well worth the wait and even came back ahead of schedule.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great experience dealing with the company
George K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Thanks, Henry was professional and helpful in expediting repairs.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
Everyone was excellent!! Kim was so quick and professional in checking me in. There was nothing I had to do! She even called Enterprise Rental for me! Carlos gave me continuous status updates. I was never worried or concerned about my vehicle. He made it very easy for me to pick up my car on the way to work and even entertained my son for a couple minutes while I moved my belongings and car seat! He was excellent!! I would definitely come back here again!
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Getting updated with information throughout the process made the experience so much better.
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
It was an excellent experience!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
I could not have asked for better service then what I received on my Dodge pick up. The quality of workmanship was outstanding as was the speed in which I got my truck back. Thank you Henry and the entire service king staff.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
professional friendly service. I won’t go anywhere else
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Yall did an awesome job. very timely. thank you so much
Fay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent service from start to finish.
Fcci M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/13/2019
My vehicle stayed at Service King for almost 30 days before I was notified, or better, asked if they could transfer it to another location because they hadn’t been able to get to it yet. The people at Service King are very nice and friendly but they are obviously short handed and I don’t think it should have taken 30 days to realize that they couldn’t get to it. The new location seems to be on top of things. They have also been friendly and responsive but after 30+ days, I still have no idea when my car “might” be ready.
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Not at this time
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/29/2019
The charge for the work was more than original estimate.
Ronnie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/28/2019
The car was not completely reassembled. In the back of the vehicle the car was not reassembled.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
Absolutely one of the most positive experiences I have had in any aspect of life in regard to the customer service and quality of final product I received. Everyone says I am an ****, but I say I just speak very blunt and I call things out but Henry and your staff took that ability from me. Thru-out the entire process the direct to the point communication, real time updates, and a smile from every staff member when I encountered them blew my mind. Literally was waiting to jack someone up for feeding me some line of **** about a delay or the repair to be half ****, but nope not only was it completed over a week before original expectations I also received updates thru each and every step and got a car back that I didn't even recognize. No **** I drove up seen what I thought was my car but walked away from it cause it just did not look the same, turned out it did not look the same because the repair and paint was so **** perfect and clean, like dropping off an old ring to be cleaned and getting The Great Star of Africa back. I cannot speak highly enough about your service and STAFF(hope y'all paying them well if not let me know I will start a collision company and hire them all), **** I get drunk enough I may even tattoo Service King on arm. Thanks again and I look forward to crashing my next car just so I can be happy like this again, it's like Christmas up in this ****, thank you! -Robert Schultz ****-****-xxxx
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2019
My baby was back to new thank you so much. Henry was so good at keeping me posted on all repairs.
Vernon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
I ‘m very satisfied with the service I got and the fact that you kept me updated on the ongoing progress of the repaires.
Thea B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Everyone was very friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. I'm glad I chose to take my care to Service King.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Some hiccups but I was satisfied when it was all said and done. Particularly pleased with Henry.
Wade G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Excellent service as always

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications