Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Emily was very gracious and kept us posted every step of the way!
Christian N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I liked the text communication that kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. They even completed the repairs ahead of schedule so that was also very pleasing!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Emily kept us posted on progress
Romero G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
Got my car back and the rear break light is out, worked before it went in more than a month and a half ago
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The customer service was great. Emily was very helpful & kept me posted on the status of work. The workmanship met my expectations. If I ever need body work done again I will be using Service King.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very helpful and easy to talk to staff. Was able to get my car out looking great in a very short amount of time
Lynnette P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Emily was wonderful!
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Looks brand new again! Thanks so much! Always know y'all will do a great job!
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
5/8/2018
Thanks
Carolina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent service. Thank you.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thanks for the good service and customer relations. Appreciate your efforts. Thanks for asking.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Great service and knowledgable staff. Will come back.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Debbie and Emily were very good to work with well organized thank you the job looks great Steve Williams
Felimon R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
They did everything they can to match the paint.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very easy and convenient! The staff are extremely pleasant and good at what they do. Emily was excellent at keeping me posted on each step. So lucky to have these folks so close to home. Also love how they work with my insurance company and my preferred car rental service.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank You. Very friendly, great communication, and quality work.
Cornelia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service and communication!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Henry and the whole team where great and I appreciate Y’all
B O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job, 100% satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications