Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Went well!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was very satisfied with the updates and explanations when I picked up my car. Thank you
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Very, very good work. I was kept updated each day via text message, not annoying calls! Very nice employees as well.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Henry was great and the repairs were excellent.
Sais S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Turnaround was fast, same day. Even though it was minor, it came out great
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Jon Ellis was great.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
The repairs to my car were right on the money.. Looked great. Thank you for washing and vacuuming it as well!
Mechelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
John helped us navigate a difficult situation. Mechelle
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Excellent service and people!
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/28/2018
Repair took exceptionally longer than estimated. 8-14 days..and it was 2 months. Car was dirty upon pickup..unable to check if paint even matched...got conflicting messages from robotext and voicemails ftom repair center. I will not take another vehicle to service king.
Heber A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I’m very happy with the service and the results of the repairs on my car. I was worried that my car would not be able to get repaired, but everyone did their best to get the job done. I also received updates per text and phone calls to assure me that things were moving forward. Thank you!
Faye S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
My car looks great. Service was excellent! Thank you very much.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
I appreciated the weekly updates!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Great service!
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Everyone was extremely courteous answered all our questions. We will highly recommend Service King!
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
The customer service was unbelievable! Henry made sure I was kept up to date every step of the way. I received texts and phone calls about every two days. These calls were not from just a person sitting behind a desk and it was their job, it was Henry himself! He was always courteous and took the time to answer all of my questions. In the end, my car was finished before the date I was given and it’s beautiful. I will definitely refer people to Henry. Thank you Henry, you are awesome!
Roland R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Service King in Spring Branch was fast, courteous, and kind. The staff was professional and answered all of my questions. They also completed the car in the timely manner. We were very satisfied with the service from this location.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Courteous people
Adrianna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
John at the service king on 281 in spring branch texas was amazing. I have gone to service king many times but with his customer service it was a way better experience.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
This was my. Second experience with Service King Bulverde-spring Branch Tundra repair and I want to especially thank Jon Ellis and the Service Techs. They delivered a superb, beautiful product in a timely manner. Thank You, Manuel M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications