Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Our car looked like a brand new car you guys did a excellent job. Thanks, Rick and Sharon
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Very good service and excellent workmanship
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Knowing that the Porsche was a challenge, I was Pleased with the efforts to match or blend color, And assure that check-engine light was corrected. Kathryn Sloane was professional with her attention To detail. Ron K
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
So concerned about the “little details” Thank you so much to everyone that was involved!
Emilio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The work that was done was excellent and done in a very timely manner Your service representative Kathy was very thorough and professional I would truly recommend your service company to anyone who asked Thank you
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I liked that I was kept in the loop. I received text messages as well as phone calls for updates. The time frame was accurate. The car looks fantastic, like there was never any damage.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I appreciated the updates as my car was being worked on. I am completely satisfied with the repairs. I would not hesitate to recommend Service King to anyone. Thanks again for your excellent work.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great customer service and finished earlier than expected.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good job
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Appreciate the constant updates through the repair process. Thank you
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great customer service!
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Did a great job. My truck looks good. Very nice people working at Service King. We appreciate the hard work. Thank you !
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Henry Kleban is an outstanding professional who handled the intake process with utmost consideration of me, the customer, making sure I clearly understood the paperwork and what I was signing. In addition, he was respectful of my request to keep contact to a minimum since the work was being done while I was on a cruise and I would have limited contact capabilities. The car was ready when expected and it looked fantastic. Many thanks for for exceptional service.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Kathy Sloane provided excellent service, and she was informative. Thank you for the good experience.
Cathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
They knew I was without transportation and made an extra effort to get my car back to me as soon as they could. Thank you!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very happy with quick efficient and prompt service provided, by Service King. Thanks again!
Shana N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
This is my second experience with the Bulvurde Service King and I am nothing put impressed by the professional service and follow through. Henry went out of his way to make sure the noice that was happening was figured out and stopped. The rental car and insurance processing went very smoothly. The truck looked like new when it was returned to me. They really know how to make a bad situation, like your truck being damaged, be a little less stressful.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Very courteous. Especilly appreciated their high standard for quality workmanship. Had to replace bumper on car among other things. But, inspected first bumper considered it unsatisfactory and sent it back for replacement. That is doing the right thing even when customer is not watching---integrity at its best!!
Andres G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Awesome job thank y’all so much miss ****
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very good job and your service person was very considerate about keeping me up to date

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications