Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 230 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
My front driver-side door will not lock. I will be bringing my car back in as soon as possible.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Awesome service and finished ahead of promised time!
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Henry was great! Kept me informed!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Henry went above and beyond his duties. Your company is very lucky you have him. Great customer service!!
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Your representative was patient with me and did an outstanding job. He should be recognized for his ability to handle a difficult customer. Good kid!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great service. I am happy
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Repair worked out fine.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Henry was great communicating the status of my car.
Barbara .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Charles was great. A job well done.
Bassem E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Could not be better, thank you and God Bless You
Kandy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
My service rep, Brandon, was very courteous and kept me informed every step of the way. Plus, they were ahead of schedule by 3 days.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Explained everything before and again after repair. Answered all my questions. This is our first choice for repairs on our vehicles.
Courtney V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/11/2017
I'm glad my vehicle got transferred to another location because the original location was awful.
Elvis W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great communication from Henry. Kept me posted as the work progressed on my vehicle.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Henry did a excellent job. 1st class all the way. Hope I don't need any Repair work done soon but if so I will be back. Thanks
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Kept me updated throughout the whole process. Top notch service!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Henry did an excellent job of keeping me informed throughout the process and the repairs were done ahead of my expectations and look great.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Service was excellent!!!! Good job on the repair!!!
Byron S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Henry did a great job. My car was finished 2days earlier than expected and returned, repaired properly, and cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thank you!
Ramon O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job and outstanding customer service.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Truck looks good.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Job well done!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent repair????????????
Mylinh V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Brandon keeps me update how things go in daily basic. Good services, good communication. I am very happy. Thanks for all your hard work.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Very courteous and great at keeping you updated on the progress. Highly recommended. Thank you for a great job and for cleaning it too????
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Smart
3 out of 5
3/8/2017
My car looks fantastic. The one issue I have is my hood ornament is noticibly crooked. I would like to get that fixed.
Danette D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
The only thing I did not care for was calling out of state to reach some one that was just down the road to check on status. They did a great job on the repairs.
Ortiz R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Outstanding service. Very professional.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
Some of the components that where reinstalled on my car are loose and or not back on the way they came into the shop. The paint and body work is alright, lots of paint defects on areas that where painted. I plan to bring my car in and have these parts fixed, since I paid entirely out of pocket for this service.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Brandon Minze was great. He continued to ensure my truck repair was complete.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent follow up !
Agapito R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I appreciate that Jerry kept me updated with the progress of my repair. He was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. The repairs were to best of there abilities and I am satisfied with the results thus far. I have used Service King in the past and this has been the best experience so far. Only time will tell the total results of the repair, but so far so good. Thank you.
Shellore F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great service
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Every things was great : the company personal and the serve and timely repair notices. The car looks great , thank you Brandon.????
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Charles was friendly and helpful. He kept his word when he promised to call and give updates on my vehicle's repairs. He always returned phone calls in a timely manner. I am pleased with the work that was done and with Charles' professionalism.
Briggs C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/30/2017
Air bag light on stsbilitrack light on no hood prop rod no sound out of the radio no back up sensor sound an stil a dent on the left side very very un happy it had no light on when i droped it off an everything else work
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I really appreciated the calls from Charles with updates.
Georld A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Work was completed ahead of schedule, great job!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great communication of repair status throughout process. Greatly appreciated!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/19/2017
Bad water leak
Bernadette K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Charles Hylton did a great job answering all my questions & calming all my concerns. I'm very satisfied w/ the work done on my car and extremely happy & impressed that it was all completed ahead of schedule. Thanks
Philip V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Excellent work & Charles was great to deal with. Work took longer than I expected but it was done well & I was communicated with along the way.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
It took a little longer than expected, but the work was great, I always felt respected by the employees and always received great customer service.
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent service with excellent results. I will recommend Service King to all.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
I was impressed that Jerry came to work on a Saturday to deliver our vehicle.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
I am satisfied and glad to know that Service King will be there if for any reason I am Not completely satisfied in the future. I am Confident that any issues will be corrected by their staff. Jerry was a pleasure to work with and a true professional. Joe Pisani
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
We had a great experience with Charles Hylton Our car was done 2 days ahead of schedule.
Garry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great job! If I wasn't shown which door was damaged I would not have known.
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Charles kept me informed of the progress of the repair to my vehicle.
Colby D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/17/2016
This was the worst service I have ever received from any body shop anywhere, ever. Charles was pathetic. I will never use you again.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excelente service
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great work team! You did yourselves and your company proud! Thank you so much.
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/10/2016
Well I was very happy with Charles. He took very good care of us. However the work had to be done a second time. And there was also one additional spot on the car that needs fixed and it was not taken care of nor was it on the adjustment sheet. Charles is checking with the adjuster to see how we can get the spot taken care of
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you !
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
My headlight isnt working.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
All work,and contact follow up information was coducted in a professional manor.
Edmundo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Brandon and the parts team were excellent in finding my grill and exceeding expectations. Paint looks great and am very happy with the work done.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service, Quick turn around time.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The work done on our car was excellent. Charles was very kind and helpful.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Excellent correspondence and updates on my vehicle. Beautiful repair. Would recommend to all. Thanks very much
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs this is the second time I had to use y'all to repair my truck and I am very satisfied with both times
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service! Thank you.
Nesta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
Within 10 minutes of driving home car started making a loud screeching noise andand the brand-new tire that they replaced Blow out within 20min of having the car back
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Professional and appreciated the timely updates through out the process.
Abel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you for the attention to detail you showed in repairing my vehicle. I appreciated the updates via text and by phone. Well done!
Rachelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
always let me know what was going on
Mona M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
My car looks great! The time it took to repair was car was so quick, I am so happy Im back driving her!! Thanks guys great job!!!!
Chrystina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very professional, respectful and a great job.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Really appreciated the updates from Brandon. Cannot think him enough for that. You guys did a great job on the car. Thanks. Ps you got it back to me sooner Than I had expected. Yeah!!
Kimble L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
Be 100% sure the car is ready before calling.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good communication and repair completed quickly
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent service, professionalism and repair on my car
Myrna Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service by all especially the receptionist at the front desk.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
Repairs were not completed, Tailgate trim molding was left in the truck bed. Noted some body damage was not completely repaired. Photos were provided to USAA Claim Center.
Cwo Gary.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I will not take our vehicles anywhere else when they are damaged! The service at Service King on Highway 281 near Dripping Springs is outstanding!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Jerry is the best customer service rep you have. Always goes the extra mile to take care of the customer as well as the vehicle
William A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
The honor and dignity of the employees that work there. My console tray has been taken. What does the front end of my car have to do with my middle console?
Terry U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Truck looks good and it was a reasonably timely repair.
Curtis Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service, faster than expected. Would totally recommend.
Chandra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
The staff told me that they would put a lien on my truck if I didn't pay them for work not done. They would not provide a receipt or a breakdown as to why they needed the money. The check from the insurance company was for an estimate of exterior repairs to be completed later. My co-pay is $200.00, why did they take more than $****,700.00? Service King did wash my, that was nice.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service, very good workmanship on the repair.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very friendly staff.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent service and very friendly. Brandon did an excellent job getting my car in and out, and in perfect condition.
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The whole process was quick and painless! Will recommend Service King!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
You are always a pleasure to deal with. I always get my vehicle earlier than promised and with quality repairs. Your frequent status updates are much appreciated too.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Every thing was done to perfection! We have used them before and if needed, would do so again.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I liked all the updates I received by text messages without having to call. The customer service was excellent. My truck was done in only four days, and looks good. I also liked the fact that I didn't have to return the rental car, you took care if that for me. I have already recommend you to a friend. Thanks for getting me back on the road.
Roberto E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Excellent work, deliver ahead of time.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very good job on my car
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Jerry Gibson kept us abreast of the repairs.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Professional staff with a great attitude and service
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Working with Jerry is always a great experience. Thanks for the quality workmanship.
Vicki D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very friendly and informative staff
Melinda I.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Appreciated updates, well organized,a little lack of communication at very end but overall very impressive
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
The work they did seems to be good. I was upset about the time it to get my car back. You had my car for over 33 days and keeped telling us it would be ready for like 2 other times and it wasn't ready and the only way we got it today is because we got made and told you about it. The work is great. We are very happy with the car.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
Took too long for just a tailgate, 2 weeks for tailgate no body damage too long. and the truck has factory spray in bed liner that was not replaced on the new tailgate. So now the tailgate is white and the rest of the bed is black.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
My repairs were taking longer than expected, but the Service King team stayed late to finish my vehicle so I could have it for my vacation the next day. Thanks Service King!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The car was ready when promised. Great job! Thanks again.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Jerry Gibson provides wonderful customer service
Don Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Excellent
Melvillyn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Glenda, provided frequent updates on the status of my car. She was very professional and I would recommend Service King to family and friends.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Awesome service. Great people. Always kept me informed on the status of my repair. Jerry Gibson is extremely professional and goes the extra mile to take care of customers.
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
Several items need to be addressed . Over sprays , hand buffer burns bad gif or wrong size or improper vent shade installation . Wax build up in crevices on hood . Hood alignment is off . Not happy with paint prep before painting . And a few other items need to be addressed .
Jantie N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
They went out of their way to make sure everything was just right. I will recommend service king to anyone that needs collision repair. I give them a 10/10
Geraldine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
We are very pleased with the repairs and the cleanliness of the car. Thanks again
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Professional and timely. Great communication and excellent quality of work
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Fantastic service. The gentleman assisting me was awesome. My Expedition cane out looking better than it did at the time of my accident. Phenomenal service!
Harvey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
They kept me informed well
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
I loved the way you followed up with every step. It was very thorough and great to hear. I have not seen the car yet but my daughter said it looks terrific. I will be bringing you my car next because it got hail damage done to it. Thank you!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great customer service! Car looks brand new!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent service. Great updates.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Glenn is excellent and provided great customer service.
Wendell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Efficient, friendly, pleasant experience. Finished nearly a week ahead of 1st estimate. I thought the cost was reasonable.
Ellis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
I wasn't sure when my vehicle would be done. They would say one day and then it wasn't done that day. I had some confusing phone calls about the progress of my vehicle that I would have had no problem if I didn't receive them. I brought my antenna in the first day you had my vehicle and told you it needed to be fixed and that you would need to get authorization from the insurance adjuster and when I got the phone call that my vehicle was completed, you said you found it on the seat and asked if it needed to be fixed. An antenna held up completion for an entire week. Excellent body work, I am very satisfied with the results.
Terrance W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
My Mercedes went to MB of San Antonio to align the Xenon headlights. While there the drivers side front rim and tire were both damaged. Then, I get home with the car and as soon as I drive into the garage, the headlights come on automatically and I get an error on the screen that there's something wrong with the front lights. This was to be resolved by MB of San Antonio. Not happy! These items "should" have been tested before giving to customer. Now, it will have to go back to be resolved. There's a piece of chrome exterior door trim that was also damaged during accident that wasn't addressed that will need to be ordered.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great Service by Glenn Wells in Spring Branch, TX
George P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
My service writer was the best
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Looks amazing!
Jacqlin F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Probably the best car body repair experience I have ever had, because ****. They texted and kept me informed and 2. They returned my call when I needed information as to whether it could be repaired a day or two early (it was). Even if it would have been impossible to finish earlier, I REALLY appreciated the prompt communication. Great customer service, and the car looks great, too.
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Glen was great. Kept me informed and was great to work with. Very pleased with quality and timeliness of repairs
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very pleased
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
They stay in touch and did the repair in a timely manner.
Margarita C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Glenn was very courteous and helpful throughout the repairs. Thanks
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Jerry did the best absolute job!!! So very Courteous and respectful. Called twice a week and the guys in the shop has me out 2 days ahead I schedule.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I just got the vehicle back So far it looks great.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great job!
Rosemarry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I really appreciated being kept informed every Tuesday sbd Thursday. That us a great service to your customers. Thank you, John, for handling my claim!!
James .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
We were extremely pleased with the whole process. When we first saw the car before we went in we realzed the craftmanship that went into the repair of the car. The minute we walked in the door to the end of the job our service rep kept us up to date. We were very fortunate that our insurance company sent us to you Again thank you to everyone who was involved in this process
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
Sales rep hardly new English Got truck back and now my radio doesn't work
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very professional the way it was handled
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Was very happy with my experience, kept me well informed and would refer family and friends.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Glen was very helpful.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Excellent service! Service King employees, Gery and Glen provided outstanding customer service and my car was repaired in a timely manner. My family and I will continue to use Service King on Hwy 281 for all our vehicle repairs.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great customer service. My car look great. Very satisfied
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job. On time.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I appreciated the regular updates as yo the progress on my truck.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Jerry was absolutely wonderful!
Kody Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
The lock on the outside of my driver side door no longer works
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Nice speedy-quality-friendly-thanks
Carrie P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I was updated several times a week and staff was amazing to work with.
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great communication and friendly atmosphere.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
I'm very pleased with my recent experience with You guys at Service King! I was surprised at how fast my car was repaired and it's like new again! I would definitely recommend Service King!!! Thank you, Ronnie Brown
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
It was a great experience. Johnathon was on top of his game. Thanks for a great job!
Cwo Gary.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
This is the 2nd time we have dealt with Jerry at the Spring Branch, Tx Service King. There are not enough superlatives to express our satisfaction with him and the entire Service King group. Their customer service is above any we have ever experienced with any other business except USAA. We had a medical emergency that prevented us from taking our car in on the assigned date, but Jerry worked us in when we got back to Texas from Oklahoma. Thank you, thank you! Joanne and Gary Hill
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Jerry was great and went out of his way to assist. Excellent customer service
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Was kept very well informed of the progress
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great work
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Service was great. Could not be happier. Thank you
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Friendly staff and constantly updated on the repair process which was great
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Unfortunately, we have had take bring several of our vehicles in to Service King for repairs but have been very satisfied each time. Jerry and the previous personnel we have dealt with have always been courteo and took the time to discuss any questions we have had. We will continue to use Service King, if needed, in the future. David E
Jimmie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Jerry is a consummate professional.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Fast friendly, well informed on progress, excellent job preformed by the whole team. A big thank you to Glen Wells for putting it all together. Again thanks again Service King.
Rozna Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Liked getting texted how far you were coming along with my car. Got it back 3 days earlier then excepted. Thanks for getting it done early.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great place! Very helpful
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was kept well informed of progress which was nice to know and the workmanship was excellent when I received my vehicle
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Service king was recommended to me by Farmers ins co. It was very conveniently located, I was in no hurry but the car was not only structurally repaired to perform prior to the accident but was beautifully repaired. The Detailing job was exquisite and looks like new!! I take good care of the care but service king's Glenn & his crew members took even better care of the WHOLE car, inside & out. Quality work & excellent service with knowledgeable & courteous people give me a finished product I can brag about to my friends & family. Thank you for being so close to my home too.
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Jerry was awesome! Great service !
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Thank you for repairing my car in a timely fashion.
Regan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very Satisfied
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
The service was top notch and my vehicle was ready in 3 days. Just amazing service all around. You definitely have my business if I need any work in the future
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
They were wonderful and kept me informed throughout the process. I enjoyed the text and email updates
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jerry did a great job as my service coordinator. The quality of the work completed was excellent as always.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
Four trips to three different Service King locations. First trip one hours one way. Car immediately visually not ready for pick up. Quality check could have prevented unnecessary trip. Staff nice and courteous, but repair was lacking. Three more trips to two additional locations to have additional repairs performed.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Glenn is TOP Notch. A...great service. Fast timing.
Mel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Quick, Fast, and too the point. Overall amazing service.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
We've used Spring Branch Service King several times and are very happy with their work and service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
2/26/2016
The only thing I didn't like was the length of time I had to wait for my appointment time. I made the appoinent about mid January and the appointment was not until February 22
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Jerry Gibson is extremely professional and the work done on my truck made it look better than new. If I am ask I would recommend Service King to anyone who wants the job done right. Thanks
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
I appreciated the phone and text updates and that they didn't make me actually reply or answer the phone.
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Glenn was outstanding!!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Service King was very professional with every aspect of the repair y my vehicle and the car looks fabulous
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Glenn did an amazing job keeping me informed about progress. Overall great experience.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great experience with y'all. Quality work and great communication. I will recommend y'all to others.
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Everyone was very courteous and professional. I was kept well informed on the repair progress and it was accomplished quickly.I am very pleased with the work and service I received. Thank you!
Marsha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Always courteous and friendly and of course knowledgable
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Truck looked great, John was most helpful and professional!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Service King did above what was expected. John worked tirelessly on our behalf with the insurance company. We are very pleased.
Rudolph J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Daily updates were so appreciated. No guesswork about what was happening. Led to a very comfortable peace of mind. I would recommend Service King to everyone!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
Glenn Wells was my service advisor. He did an outstanding job. He assessed the exact repairs that I needed and obtained the necessary parts quickly. He kept me informed throughout the process. The actual repairs were completed during a single day. The cost was on the low end of what had been estimated. I will recommend this business to my neighbors in River Crossing.
Erick E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great job.
Lil M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job, much faster than expected
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great service and Glen was a great service advisor.
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Everything and everyone was great. Very good service. Thanks guys
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The work was excellent, and done before expected. I'm very satisfied.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Glenn was most responsive to our expectations and needs. The body and paint tech(s) that worked on our car did a "perfect" job. If you live in Spring Branch, Bulverde or Canyon Lake this is THE body shop to go to. You won't be disappointed. Very professional...and clean!
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I was kept informed almost daily as to the status. The repair was completed two days early.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I really like the up date you send and everyone gave good customer service.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2016
Jonathan was very helpful and explained everything and answered every question we had. When we picked the car up and realized that a mistake had been made, it was rectified the very next day, with excellent customer service.
Micah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank you for your customer service and updates via text
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Good communication. Thought 2.5 weeks a bit excessive on time
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
I appreciated Jonathan calling twice a week to let us know the progress of my car. My car looks great.
Hilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
Communication the last 3 weeks could have been a lot better. Received conflicting info about the status of my car.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/10/2015
They told me the repair would take about a week and gave me a target date of 12-****. Then they changed the target date by another week to 12-7. They didn't make that date either. I didn't receive my car until 12-8 at the end of the day. In the meantime I incurred rental fees that increased my out of pocket expenses.
Ehneysharon Ehneyallen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
My vehicle looks new again. Thank you Service King.
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They were amazing. Keeping me updated on everything.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
It took 12 days. We got texts saying the car was on schedule, even a text saying it was ready, and none of it was true. The insurance company had to be contacted for more money. Etc. we had made an appointment, parts should have been ordered BEFORE the car got there. Your texting department needs to talk to the actual workers. I would strongly recommend taking the word "service" out of your name. We will not use Setvice King again. In fact, my husband hit a deer, and we will be taking it elsewhere on Monday. I'm willing to place a bet for big money that his pickup will be ready sooner. Much sooner. "Service" king will not get our business, will not be recommended by us, and we let our insurance company know they should be taken OFF their preferred list.
Li G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great!
Vicki Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
Got a text message saying my truck was ready and when I called they told me the girl handling my ticket was out for the day. Just got this new message asking how business was with you all? Not good so far
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications