Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Good job
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Appreciate the updated txt messages
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Repairs look great, were done quickly, and Henry kept me up to date throughout the process. My car was returned to me cleaner than I left it which was a fabulous improvement from last time I left a car there to be worked on. Thank you for everything! I would recommend Service King to anyone. Kim Collins
Christophor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/8/2017
The left rear fender flare had a ****/8” gap from the chassis and one portion of the fender flare wasn’t painted or repaired as it was supposed to be. The other paint and scratch repair was immaculate, however.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Special thanks to Henry for working to also get our windshield repaired at the same time our insurance claim was being worked which saved us time and money having to do it separately. Henry kept us updated through the repair process as well. It was also very convenient being able to leave the rental car there and. It having to deliver it back to Enterprise ourselves. Thank you so much!
Chaz M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Repair looks great, finished ahead of schedule, made sure all my concerns were answered. Overall awesome job.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Clayton's attention to details to make the repairs perfect and keeping us informed was professional and courteous
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Took a little longer than I thought it would but very happy with end results
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
From the moment I dropped off my car to the early date that I picked it up I had a wonderful experience. I read some of the reviews prior to dropping off my car. I believe the team that helped me went beyond customer service. When I received the call from Henry about an earlier time to pick up my car I was excited. I appreciate the loaner car after I was hit but, I and all my clients missed seeing my minicooper outside my salon in Comfort. Quite a drive to have my car fixed but, worth every mile. Thank you all again.????
Puala C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Henry was amazing. Always kept us up to date and went that extra mile for us.
Randal S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Henry did a great job. Showed he cared and got the repair done in a reasonable time, and helped with my specific he's, as I paid out of pocket
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Clay was great in letting us know the status of our cars progress in repairs Pat CLARK
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Henry was awesome and kept me informed on my vehicle. I had zero issues working with him or Service King.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thanks for the great looking, timely repair and the good communication.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Fantastic customer service bu Henry. Very professional, timely service.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
It took a little longer than I had hoped but the result looks perfect. Henry did a good job of keeping me informed throughout the process.
Mds Maintenance.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Fast friendly service. Kept me in the loop the entire process via text/email. My work van came back perfect. Highly recommend Service King ???? great ???????? job!!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Charles and Henry did a great job on my vehicle I really appreciate their effort.
Roland A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I was impressed with the determination of the team to make sure I was pleased with the repair.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
My rep Henry was the best I have had. He always kept me updated, was courtious and a delight to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications