Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
I was so impressed with the great customer service! Kathy was friendly, cheerful and straight to the point. She kept me updated throughout the whole process, not only with text updates but also with personalized calls and a positive attitude. She couldn’t have done a better job. And on top of a great experience my car looks brand new! I was very thankful for y’all’s hard working team in Bulverde.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
They took great care of me and my vehicle! The BEST experience I could hope for! Thank you Cathy!
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The service from the day I took my car in was excellent. Kathy explained everything to me since I had no idea how things worked. She kept me updated on everything and finished early ????????. Kathy has impeccable customer service.
Agapito R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
I'm happy with the final outcome , total experience wasn't great but the repair was done well and that's what o wanted unfortunately it took two attempts.
Tempest S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent staff, speedy, and perfect repairs & within quoted price!
Stefanie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Kathy was wonderful to work with and she helped a great deal by dealing with my insurance company.
Luke H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The friendly staff kept me informed throughout the repair process. The car looks excellent. Thank you.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Henry was great. He made sure I understood the process and that I was completely satisfied.
Corp V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent service! Job well done in a very professional and timely manner.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Emily was outstanding! Please give her a raise!
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Did a great job of keeping me informed of the status of the repairs. Henry was great. Thank you.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Wonderful staff. Henry was such a nice guy. Ty for a good experience from a bad situation.
Marvin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great service and always called to let you know how far they was with your vehicle thanks again
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Can't speak for service everywhere but the Spring Branch crew was excellent: friendly, responsive, and helpful. Work looks and feels good.
Mike Eugenie.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Very friendly staff very pleased with their quick and professional detail to my wife's car, will go again if need
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thank you for making my car look like New! You all work very hard and I will come back when any of my cars need worked on again in the future.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I was impressed with staff. Henry kept me updated during the entire process. I have no problem recommending their service.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Wonderful experience When I went to pick up my repaired it looked like. A new car. I am absolutely sol on your work and service. I will reconnect d you to all my friends
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications