Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 331 Reviews
4 stars 79 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 34 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Damian K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Good job. Regular updates. Would go back.
Gaylon O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I appreciate the return of our car with a beautiful cleaning inside and out.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Good communication
Edmund .
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
The staff kept me very up to date on my car while it was being fixed. Everyone who I spoke with was very nice and polite. I would recommend to my friends using this facility to go and have their cars repaired.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job...thanks...you kept me informed thanks for that
Hope H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
There were some scuff and white marks on the driver side rear panel of the car that need to be fixed. There is also a red mark on the bumper. Please call me atxxx-****-xxxx so I can get these fixed. Thank you. Hope H
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciate the great service I received. I'm sure working in the body repair service can be a stressful job. Thanks!
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was very happy the way the customer service representative handle my case other work on my car was done perfectly and I even appreciate having coffee in your shop I just want to say thank you
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Tanya was so great in keeping in contact with me regarding my car repairs. The work was immaculate! Can't even tell my bumper was smashed! I will definitely be returning for any car repairs or any needs.
Cara G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everyone was very kind and welcoming. Tanya was great with giving me daily updates on my car, which was finished way earlier than expected. I will definitely recommend Service King.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
This was not my first experience with S K. As in my first visit, this was exceptional in all respects. I'll recommend S K to all I know.????
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good service. Was fast and on time. They reach u 2,3 times a week for update about ur vehicle status. Great services
Gabe .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Bill and tammy did a great job
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thorough repair with outstanding service in good time! Thanks! - Nancy C
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
Service king is the worse and I don't even trust the work done. The parts are used or refurbished from the original vehicle. The work in my opinion is sloppy, and I will be taking my vehicle to a real auto shop for inspection. The business **** so bad they tried to silence me with a 50 gift card! The company is nothing more than a scam that does **** work and has the insurance company in their back pocket.
Leanna .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very good experience. Thank you.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Since it was my first acident I was very aprehensive of the process to get my car repaired and the whole insurance fiasco. Let me tell you, Daniel at the Lamar location was phenominal. It was a pleasure working with him from the estimate to picking up my car. Big thanks to him and the guys in the back who repaired the car. You guys know how to make a bad situation into a great experience.
Maureen .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Kept me well informed throughout
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Tanya gave me an update of my vehicle everyday and finished job done very nicely. I will come back for sure.
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Billy was great!!!!
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The team made my experience easy. The work looks great!
Debra .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly, fast service. The best
Nicole .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service, thanks Robert!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Stellar service! Received regular updates and the car looks great just like new. They even vacuumed inside and cleaned the mats. 5 star!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/6/2016
Please don't text survey, use email. Next time I won't give u my phone number.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Tanya did an excellent job of communicating progress on the repairs
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Loved the text updates. Everyone was very nice.
Caroline .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
Please do not contact me. I've explained my frustration with having to pay the wrong deductible because of your mistake despite repeated attempts from my insurance company to fix it. Also, after assurances that parts would be ready in 24 hours, it took a month to fix car. Robert is a good guy but service king is the worst.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
10/23/2016
Took 6 weeks and we were told 3. Never given an end date when asked multiple times. No full understanding of all stages of process and what each meant. Had communication ... but nothing that gave real clarity on where we stood on the project and how much longer.
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I had something come up that conflicted with my appointment time and when I called your office Tanya was nice enough to schedule me an hour earlier. I was still worried about the time so I went in a little early and sure enough Tanya was able to fit me in. I was waiting to call enterprise to pick me up till I knew for sure I was leaving my car but amazingly someone from enterprise was already on the way because it was set up earlier by y'all. The whole thing was so quick and easy that I could have kept my original appointment time and still made my other appointment. The whole time y'all had my vehicle Tanya kept me informed of what was happening and the car was done earlier then expected. From start to finish I was thoroughly impressed and will definitely use you again. Thank you.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Service King employees were very courteous and professional. If anyone ever asked do I know someone for repairs I will gladly recommend Service King. thank you Debbie
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Enjoyed the txt updates throughout the process.
Avery K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Work was finished before expected and car was returned in pristine condition. Very satisfied with customer service.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Tanya was awesome. She kept me informed during every step of the process.
Wilfrido N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you all for the great work you did on my vehicle I really appreciate it for always keeping me posted on the status of the vehicle and for every single person I spoke to being polite thanks again and God Bless you all !
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I really appreciate the text message updatesand the quality of the repairs was excellent and quick. thank you Joe ****
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Robert as great.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was really suprised my car looked like new again and was suprised to see the inside cleaned. the time frame was perfect and with the uodates along the way. The only thing was inside the back yall forgot to clean ulout your mess. there was black plactis stuff and really dusty. But over all i was very happy.
Sabrina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
Despite constantly being notified via text that my vehicle is ready apparently it is not. Called this morning to schedule a pickup and the receptionist told me she would get more details and call me back. She never did. I was notified that my car was ready Friday and now cannot get in until Monday due to business hours.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Although my truck required a lot of work, I was kept fully informed on the progress by Service Advisor Daniel Leyk.
Jack .
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
Repair was not completed to my satisfaction
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very indeed satisfied with your professional work I always use Service King because you'll are the best!! thank you.
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/27/2016
There is a spiritual aspect to our lives -- when we give, we receive -- when a business does something good for somebody, that somebody feels good about them!"
Kiyomi M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thank you, Robert Mendez. I want you to take care of my car again in the future!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car's bumper looked brand new ! Hooray !
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Robert Mendez is a major asset to your company. He's very proffesional and his primary concern is keeping the customer informed & providing great customer service. Sincerely Robert K
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
It was really great the way I was kept updated on all the repairs my car was going thru. Thanks so very very much and if anyone need anything done to their vehicle I will surly recommend Service King
Shin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very fast service! Got my bumper changed in one day and service is great.
Molly .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
My wait time was short. You answered all my questions. When I got my car back and noticed some marks on my bumper, you took it back immediately and buffed them out. Although it was a minor inconvenience, I was extremely glad I didn't have to come back for such a small thing and I appreciated the extra service. Thank you for making my bumper repair so easy!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was totally happy with the service i got the ladies at the front desk are awesome and Tanya gets a 10 she kept me informed daily.i have never went to a repair place that treats their customers as well as you do.thank you
Ramiro S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I liked how I was getting constant updates on the progress of my car. Even better I got my car back earlier than what was estimated to be out. Good job!
Jocelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very efficient and very friendly specially that adjustor that was assigned to us. Sorry, cannot remember his name. Great job!!!!!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Excellent service. Billy Baker, my Service Advisor provided first class service. He keep to date during the whole repair process!
Miriam Klotz.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Wonderful work by people who worked well and closely with both me and my insurer.
R K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Everyone was polite and efficient . I liked that I was constantly being updated
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My car was left with Tanya at 10 on Monday and ready at 10 Wednesday, two days earlier than expected. Car had been cleaned inside and out and repair job was excellent. Ongoing status reports were appreciated. We will recommend you.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Wonderful! Great service and beautiful work.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Superb service
Bridget K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service and fast!! Thank you Robert
Tanya O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
My only dissatisfaction with Service King was that the interior of my car was a little dirtier than when I dropped my car off. I had to use cleaner on the cup compartment and on what looked like dried water droplets on the interior windshield. I was very happy with the updates I received on the repair process.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thank uou
Zack H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Robert was great to work with. He kept me up to date on the status of my repairs. I needed to go up to Dallas for the weekend and he let me know by Thursday that the car was not going to be ready until Monday. That really helped with my planning. Thanks a lot!
Harvey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
Billy first reviewed my vehicles demaged. When I pointed to the areas demaged he told me "the insurance wont cover that." I became upset. When I picked up my car on 8/13/16, one area of my demaged car was not fixed. Billy delivered my vechical. When I pointed to the area demaged he said "he didn't fix that." He asked when could I drop it off. I told him I work long hours and dont know when I could drop it off. Billy begin to raise his voice and said, "where do you live and I can pick it up." I did not want to talk to Billy any longer and said I would need to get back to him. When I reviewed the paperwork, the area not repaired was billed to State Fram insurance company. I was alarmed at Billy's behavior. 1. To try and talk me out of having all areas of my demaged car repaired is alarming. 2. To be rude, raising tone, agressive and so dismissive. 3. To try and make me assume responsibility. 4. The non caring attitude. I pick Service King of all the auto body repair company choices is because I gave Service King near $2000 in business last year to repair my car at the 1st location. I was treated with respect and good work I decided to return to Service King.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Robert Mendez was great. Always kept me updated
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Billy can work on my car any time! He's AWESOME!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent communication. Was a bit beyond the price id expected but for justifiable reasons. Thanks Daniel!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Keep up the great work and thanks again!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule. Work looks great. Actually ended up using only half of the initial estimate. Office staff very pleasant and helpful.
Rui H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Got my car back today it looks really fantastic excellent work on it very satisfied
Jyothiswaroop J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated regularly!! The car looks great and I really appreciate that Robert took extra effort to get it done earlier than expected.
Douglass Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
A very professional job. It looks great.
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
The tire was on my vehicle was not replaced. This is concerning and now I am not sure all stated repairs have actually been done.
Kerry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
Floor mats and prescription glasses missing. New scratch on drivers side door. Very dissapointed
Jordan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
My car service is not complete yet.... why are you sending me this?
Robin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Sherry was so helpful and kind:-). She made my experience there great and although I only saw my rep Tanya once she was very sweet and helpful also. Thank you!!!
Rashell F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great customer service and we were able to get our car repaired within a week
Justine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
My service was so great , I loved being filled in on the process ! Everyone was so polite and wonderful about all of my questions !
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Daniel and the front desk staff were very professional and knowledgeable. This is my 2nd time at this location and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Robert was excellent from start to finish. Especially appreciate his personalized texts to give me accurate updates
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Awesome job on everything!
Bertha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks for doing a wonderful job
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/18/2016
Seat belt doesnt' retract, car looks great though. I am happy with the repair, but have to bring it back in for this one thing.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The service person I worked with was exceptionally attentive to my concerns and needs. He kept me updated on the progress of the repairs to my car and, upon completion, he carefully explained each part of the repair work. He was professional, attentive, and helpful in every way. I have been a customer of Service King on two other occasions and each time have been totally pleased with the service.
Karie .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great communication and fast turn around! Car looks great and everyone was very nice and helpful!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Billy presented in very clear terms the scope of work and what was required. He was professional and I felt very comfortable working with him and handing my car to him. I was updated regularly. The work looked really good. I will come back.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Service King did a great job. The service was excellent and speedy. Thanks. The Hertz on Anderson Lane was difficult to deal with. They gave me an estimate for a 20-day rental and I had it two days. Very slow with only one person answering the phone and helping customers.
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
thx
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The work was well done and quickly. Communication was terrific.
Allenby R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was friendly. Tanya kept me updated. And the job is wonderful.
Andrew Andi.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Daniel at the N. Lamar location was very communicative, friendly & helpful!
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The team did a great job and I am completely satisfied with my car. Thank you!
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Well done
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
Awesome Place I will refer my friends & family
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Nice staff. Friendly. Service rep knew his stuff. Would recommend to friends. Automated status updates were not on schedule that car was completed on.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Chris, Tammy, Cheri all did a great job of estimating, scheduling, and completed on time. Thank you.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
You were recommended by Lexus, now I see why. Billy and his crew went way above and beyond to make me a very satisfied customer. Way to go Service King, Y'all are the best.
Maria U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Car looks beautiful!
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Outstanding repair job. Good communication on keeping me up to date with repairs!
Gerardo .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very professional and courteous. Thank you for keeping us up to date on the progress of our vehicle, even calling after business hours.
Elyse F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Chris was very nice and accomodating
Frank .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Tonya, my rep was great, and so was Sherry at the front desk. Thank them for me please.
Freddie U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I will be glad to recommend Service King to any one. Keep up the good work. Freddie
Erna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Pleasant, helpful and professional service. Thank you so much!!
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Your staff was so friendly, and they went above and beyond to help me. I was also very impressed by how quickly the repairs were done. I will (and have already ;-) definitely refer friends when they need work done on their cars!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
6/10/2016
Wouldn't take my car anyplace else.
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I appreciated the frequent communication and updates
Gretchen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
CHris was extremely efficient and helpful!
Ewell M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My car looks like new!!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Service was very good . Nice people !
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service! Thanks!
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The receptionist and service staff were very professional and kind.
Nan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was charged a deductible even though the Hartford had waved it.
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
From the time I started at the front desk till delivery 1 day sooner than expected I found the staff and facility to be professional, courteous and attentive. The work appears fine and I appreciate the lifetime warranty. Referred by USAA and I gave the positive feedback about you as well! Thank you.
Sydney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great experience! They kept me informed and up to date.
Kian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you all again!!
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thanks for your help, no complaints
Gretchen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
CHris wa thou rough, sweet and awesome! Will bring my car back!
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They did a very good job. Serice was outstanding
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very timely and the car is beautiful. Eddie was very helpful. Thanks
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Customer service was outstanding. Appreciated being updated on the progress and the work even finished a day early. My car looks brand new.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
All repairs were made on my car and had a great friendly staff, but there is a technical difficulty in my car rear view camera that is not connected, I need to go back in for service. Until then I'll be satisfied with the overall repair experience
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Tanya is such a great asset to your company! She is helpful, professional, and super friendly!
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My car looks better than it did before the damage. The work was done quickly and finished way ahead of schedule! Definitely a great repair experience.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Above and beyond my expectations! Excellent in every way! Chris was super duper!
Carlene F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
This is my first experience with Service King and I am so pleased. The service work on my car was great and done quickly, and every customer service experience was excellent. Thank you!
Farhan K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great communication.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Billy is amazing
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Love the updates on the process of the work being done to my truck.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great staff and amazing attitudes across the board. I love the text messaging for updates but they don't sync up exactly. I got a call telling me my car was getting washed and I can come pick up the car this afternoon then I received a text that you were 60% complete with the car.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Chris really went above and beyond doing a great job and staying in contact with me throughout the whoke process. The front desk woman with the long hair was very kind and friendly. Top notch customer service all the way around!!
Judy Jewel.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
ESPN far it has been good. Loved the daily contact reporting stages of work Jewell Amyx
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Car was completed quickly, high quality repair, and I liked the call and text updates along the way
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Tanya kept me informed and made sure I was totally satisfied.
Francesca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent service!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great communication and timely updates. Thank you.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You were most kind and very professional
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Billy was a pleasure to deal with.
Damaris T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I love that I get updates about my car!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service from the time I first contacted you till I picked up my car very very satisfied!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Everyone that we came in contact with from the first telephone contact to finalizing the service transaction were professional and very pleasant to work with. We have been pleased with the results and would not hesitate in referring others to Service King.
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Chris was great and communicated updates well. He was knowledgeable and helpful and I could not have been more pleased. The work looks great thanks so much!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was happy with the service at the N. Lamar Austin location and Robert was particularly helpful and prompt.
Abram .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Timely service and friendly people
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent experience!
Rudy A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The service was awesome! The car was completed much quicker than initially quoted which made our family extremely happy! Robert, the service advisor was great to work with. He is a reason, if needed in the future, that we will utilize Service King in the future!
Adana A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent job!!!
Benise S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Service!!! Thank you !
Rafael Ray.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Billy and sherry worked diligently for me to jav my auto repaired.
Suzy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great experience. I would use and also highly recommend Service King!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
No complaints... Vehicle looks good and was completed timely
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I really appreciate it that u all give the customers up dates on they vehicle while it in the shop thats good to know. Thank you Robert Mendez for the calls n beening very generous during the time my vehicle was in your care n Service King Thank You
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
The receptionist was amazing. She called enterprise and got me a car when they said they didn't have one; she was helpful and courteous to everyone I heard her speak to; and she was very helpful about the process. My service technician Tanya was also amazing. She kept informed all along the way.
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
3.5 week repair time Lack of communication No follow up or management of the repair process unless prompted by me Multiple requests to speak to management with no follow up Empty promises. Non commital and vague on anything else communicated Extremely displeased with overall process. I will not be referring any business in the future.
Inja T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Frank is a dear and he did an excellent job on my car. The work was done faster than expected and he even cleaned my car inside out. Very pleasant surprise! Sherry up front is a truly friendly professional, she made me feel very safe that my car was in good hands. I just loved the way she treated me. Gold star! If I have problems with my car some other time I would like Framk to fix it. I keep his number. Sincerely Inja T
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was very happy and satisfied when I saw my car. I am so very pleased. The customer service was awesome. I felt surely, that I was in good hands. We have a bit of condensation in the light, but I am sure that if it continues, or causes a problem. Service King will rectify it. I would choose you guys, should I ever need this type of service again. Truly satisfied. Thank you.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
My overall experience was great (and Frank at the North Lamar Blvd. location was amazing, going above and beyond)... BUT I noticed a weird noise coming from the back of my car after I picked it up. Upon further inspection when I got home, I discovered the noise was the broken parts/headlights from my car that had been placed loose in my trunk without my knowledge. Not a huge deal, but I wish they would have told me the remaining/damaged parts were in my trunk, thrown them away themselves, or at the very least secured them so they didn't roll around my trunk while I was driving home.
Roland G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Chris at the Lamar store in Austin Store awesome
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent Excellent!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Great service! Highly recommend.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
They are the best! attention is wonderful, the service is excellent and very good quality, thanks to repair my car honda civid, I am very grateful ..
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Overall, I think the service I received exceeded my expectations.
Irma V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Service King did an AMAZING job on my car! You have the BEST customer service! Mr. Billy Parker ALWAYS had updates on my car during the process. Thank you Mr. Parker for your professionalism and your AMAZING customer service. We will highly recommend Service King to friends and family. We just sent our neighbor your way.....
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/2/2016
The person who gave me the car could have explained what they did - granted it was raining and a bit cold - also it was a no fault accident for me so I did not have to pay anything - had I had to pay I would have liked to know why was 200 dls added to the original estimate - that is almos 40% more. I would have not liked that had I had to pay.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
All good.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
There seems to be some damage to my left headlight that was not there when I dropped it off, as well as some sanding that wasn't sprayed on my drivers side door.
Dixie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent customer service!
Eli B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Billy was great. Thanks guys!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Loved how I was kept updated at all times. Picked up my vehicle and it looked like new inside and out.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Everything was great
Sandy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
Warranty work requested on previous repair was not attempted at all. A workman's full footprint(paint) was left inside on my Weather Tech trunk liner. An interior "shield" was removed and not replaced, but just left loose on the bed of my trunk. I don't know where it comes from and suppose the workmen did not know either.
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Outstanding job! Finished on time and the quality of the work is first class. Bully was super attentive throughout.
Bryan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They did a marvilous job! Staff was wonderful!
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Appreciate the friendly, prompt service and constant communication
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very cordial. Very efficient. Very prompt.
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
The headlight had to be reordered twice to get the right one. Took 2 days longer than expected, but looks good.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very friendly and professional. A pleasure to deal with the staff. Good quality work. I am happy that I found Service King.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
When I initially dropped my car off the woman at the front desk was amazing. I had never been in a wreck and used a collision repair shop before, and she explained and guided me through the steps necessary. The estimate and photos were sent to the insurance company very fast, allowing the process to begin without delay. Robert contacted me at least every other day to give me updates and made sure to answer any and all questions that came up. I had a fantastic experience and the team made what could have been a stressful thing, very easy and manageable. I will definitely be recommending Service King (especially this North Lamar location) to those in need. Thank y'all so much!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
My service guy was extremely professional and polite. I can't wait for the mext time I get rear ended lol
Gene J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I am so pleased with the excellent work Service King performed on my car. The work was completed in a very timely manner, and communication was very good during the process. I will definitely recommend your company to my friends.
Health Sense.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
professional, timely, polite. great job all!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Loved the service and check up
Celia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job but my car smells very strong like chemicals I hope that goes away soon
Phoebe W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Friendly service! My car is like new!
Bradley J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Chris was really nice, and the job was done quickly. Thanks!
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
The texting service was great. All the staff was very professional and did a great job. I will return and recommend your services.
Mindy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
The car looked great, inside and out! I couldn't be happier with the end result...thank you to everybody that had a part in our repairs, the car feels new again ;)
Jeramy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The whole team was great.
Alireza H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Just trust and give them your car. Everything is perfect, customer service awesome
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great service and great work on the repair.Loved the textmsgs and phone calls keeping me updated on the repair progression. Frank was wonderful to work with. I appreciate also the cleaning of my car inside and out.
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Loved that my car was spotless inside and out when I got it back
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Robert was excellent he kept me notified and wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied with the work done.
Tremaine W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very detailed information provided via updates to the progress of my vehicle. Outstanding customer service!
Sonny S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Service King customer service is top notch. I appreciated the frequent updates and quick turn around. My only minor issue is that i will have to bring my car back to buff out some overspray spots. Other than that, my car looks great and if i need paint and body work again, i will definitely use service king again.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great customer service! Service king was very communicative with me and explain the entire process to me. They were also very good at coordinating with enterprise. My repair was literally painless
Slade .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Super friendly staff, kept me informed all along the way. My vehicle was completed a week earlier than expected!
David .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Tanya provided exellent customer service!! Your repair team are second to none!
Annette Gillespie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/26/2016
Poor communication and it took 9 days longer than the original estimate. This was a minor repair and there is just no communication about anything. I will not use your services again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications