Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
The added vacuum of the interior was a plus! They went above and beyond.
Erik V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent experience
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I am completely satisfied with the services provided. Very friendly staff.
Summer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great experience, Eric is phenomenal. Kind and quick repair service, with regular updates on the status of my vehicle.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Jeremy was very helpful and was able to answer any and all questions I had concerning my repair , I would definitely come here again for any repairs.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Great service and thanks for keeping me informed.
Jeri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was so nice and polite.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
I don't have any coments..thank..for everyting ..Simplicia ****.!!
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Bob was very helpful and detail oriented. He did an amazing job and was very nice.
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Eric was very responsive. Overall very satisfied.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I had a great experience at service king. From the moment I dropped of my car to when I picked it up. Bob communicated very well and explained everything I needed to know. The service was very quick and my car looks like new.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Excellent Service
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
I was very satisfied with their service. Eric was my point of contact and he worked very hard to get my truck done before the estimated time so that I could save money on renting a car. He got it don’t two days early. Thanks!
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent Customer Service
Madison C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
5 out of 5. Appreciate the car wash too :) Thanks
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Eric was great! Kept me updated throughout the eintire process. The truck looks awesome!
Maggie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Eric was very communicative and helpful. Thanks for the great work!
Herschel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Eric was very professional. He kept me up-to-date on everything that was going on. We made this a very pleasant experience. Thank you Eric for your professionalism
Betty V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great Service with Bob.
Rob K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Fantastic experience people at work with couldn’t treat me better work which actually would recommend you guys to anybody

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications