Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 461 Reviews
4 stars 99 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 47 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great job on my repairs. The j9b was done in a very reasonable time frame.
Erik D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Work on my vehicle was great. Communication with updates was very much appreciated.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
It took a few days longer than estimated, but rather the job was done well than cut corners. Very happy with repair!
Elaine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Spick and span, spacious waiting area. Looked inviting. Friendly service. Pleasant and professional staff. I received notices about when my car would be ready and that turned out to be true. Exactly. Great job on my car. All in all, very impressive environment, place, people, and job!!on my car. Looked good as new.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great customer Service and professional work !!! Totally satisfied.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Tanya is friendly, informative and communicative. Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the entire process.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Communication was great and my repair was done early! Thanks!
Nickolas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Advised of everything. Work done well and timely. Kept abreast of progress. Everyone was Exceptionally friendly.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
It went pretty quickly
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The staff at the North Lamar location in Austin was amazing. They are so friendly and the mechanics did a wonderful job!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
I actually have a lot of issues with this repair. I need somebody to call me Monday morning first thing! Please have a general manager call me regarding my Volvo convertible. I went back to your location because I had great service the last time. But this time, there are so many issues. My car was rear ended, and I told them to make sure that since it was rear ended, and it is a hard top convertible, that no damage was done to the convertible mechanism. When I went to pick up my car today, the top will not go down at all. And the service tech in charge of my repair said that he did not check the convertible because he did not know how to put the top down. Which is a an unacceptable response. Especially since he was there when I came in for service, and I told him point-blank to make sure that the convertible top did not suffer any damage. When he turned my key over to me, there was no keychain attached to the key. The key chain was a souvenir from my birthday trip to Kentucky and it's blue with a horse that is also a bottle opener it is very special to me I cannot be replaced. When I mentioned this to the service tech he said, he didn't know anything about it, and he look around for me. He also told me that they had to replace the rubber seal on the door, and that it will stick for a while. I don't know if this is the part that Volvo didn't give them the right part, and that is why it took longer than it should have for service to a fender bender. I dropped my car off on May 19th, and was told it should be take about two weeks. It was much longer than that. I really need to speak to somebody about other issues like one of my presets is now set to a Spanish station, so I don't know if people were joyriding in my car. The car when I picked it up is now totally on empty. And I believe when I turned it in I had at least a quarter tank of gas. Please call me Monday morning! I need my car fixed correctly. I don't know if that's gonna happen with your service at that location because of everything that has happened with this experience. But I need my car back fixed correctly.
Sandy G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very impressed with the level of service received
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Fantastic!!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Friendly, underpromised and overdelivered on turn around time
Ruthie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything was well handled.
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Hank oh guys for a job well done next time just spend a little more time on detailing the inside of the car. There was lots of Reminence of when you guys send the car left behind but other than that did a great job I'm happy thank you so much
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Courteous and professional care. Car repairs delivered as promised. Even took the time to vacuum, detail, wash the vehicle. Very pleased with my experience and would recommend to others.
Omar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Kaitlin White was excellent! I felt taken care of and well informed during the process.
Joe Anthony.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I really appreciated always getting informed about my car they always kept me updated and good service the work was done wonderful Robert was amazing letting me know everything and when it will be ready and it was ready a day early so that was good thing So thank y'all so much
Devin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great job, thorough and professional. Appreciate the updates.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications