Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Billy did a great job and kept me updated throughout the entire process.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Service King did a great job repairing my Tesla.
Plant H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great experience great job
Stacy Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
From the very first time a walked into Service King I was treated super nice. Bill was the gentleman that took care of my truck and kept me updated the whole time it was being repaired. They actually had it ready before the day it was due to be finished. And it looks fantastic!!! I would recommend them to everyone.
Brad O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Team was great / communication wonderful !!
Gaylon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You were great in every way!
Candace Daily.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Quick and friendly service. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you!
Nikolette S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
I've been here twice with two different vehicles and I haven't been let down once. This time Eric was my advisor. He answered all my questions and informed me everytime something changed with my vehicle. He was courteous and informative and a refreshing face to the company. The ladies at the front were also very awesome and made me feel relaxed during a stressful time. I will recommend service king to everyone and I will continue coming here for all my mechanical needs. Thanks!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/16/2018
You all did a great work and the communication was very good as well. When I looked at the fog light it was about a half inch popped out on one side. Just with a quick glance it was obvious that casing was not appropriately flush on that side. I manually applied pressure along that side to recess the casing and it snapped tightly in place, flush against the surrounding bumper. I realize this was minor but it was easy to see and should have been caught. That having been said you guys were very easy to work with, very pleasant and I would recommend you.
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
10 star service
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great experience.....no worries...technicians explained things and kept me informed in regards to the repairs.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Perfect 10
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
They were really helpful and I really appreciated the frequent updates upon the status of my car
Lucia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very satisfied
Kun L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
People are very nice. I like their services.
Dustin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Experience was very nice all around. Car looks great and done in a timely manner.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Quick, quality service. Thank you!
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
It was an outstanding job, my vehicle runs perfectly
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great work. Employees work together as a team. They're friendly to customers and each other. Very neighborly acting.
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
My experience with service king was as pleasant as a trip to the auto repair shop can be.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications