Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Eric was awesome! Kept me up to date. Have to say Stephanie was the best part of the whole experience!????
Mikele W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Good customer service and my car looks great.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Terrie was terrific at keeping me informed of the repair status!
Melinda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Quality work. Constant updates and great customer service
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I liked the professionalism that EVERYONE in the office displayed.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great customer service and great repair job
Collins W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very professional and effective!!
Magesa M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Service king was very professional and fixed my car in a timely manner. My point of contact, Mr Erick was very helpful and always available when I called. They also kept me updated each step of the way. I was truly satisfied with the service and level of professionalism.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Jeremy was a great ringmaster and I am quite impress with your messaging throughout my repair experience. Bravo!
Tzuoshinn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
We appreciate your service to my Honda Accord very much, great job!
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Terrie is AWESOME! Her customer service from start to finish was incredibly professional. She is a warm, funny person who is obviously great at her job. Thanks so much!!!!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I
Annemarie N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
9/3/2018
Bodywork looked very good, but the delivery of my car was disappointing to say the least! The exterior looked like it got a quick rinse, but there was blue masking tape left on the rim of the rear window, the inside of the back doors and door jambs (?) were dusty, the inside of the front door and door sill were filthy from workers going in and out with muddy shoes, the frunk was filthy, ... I pointed this out to Jimmy who was the only service person there, and he tried to clean it up some but, as we were discovering more surprises as we went along, he offered for me to come back for a full clean up. I have never had a car returned to me after service in that condition from any service center! I was not expecting the car back for another 18 days. You had all the time in the world to do it right.
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Jeremy was very friendly and professional. Thank you for updating me on the progress of the repairs by Text.
Zephyr D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks, Terri!
Tereasa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent customer service. Terry kept me very well informed
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
At 84 years old, this was my first experience with a car accident. Jeremy was such a help and I truly appreciate his patience with me. Both the inside and outside of my car had been cleaned and the damage was cleaned up. Thanks.
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Staff was super professional and friendly. The time estimate was met. I loved the contestant email updates that kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. The car looks great!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great communication and they finished the repair earlier than expected.
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The service I received at Service King is a phenomenal one. I dropped my vehicle off on Monday and got it back by the end of the week. Super fast, super easy, and super efficient. It was a breeze going through the process of getting my vehicle fixed. I HIGHLY recommend Service King for all auto body job repairs. They are truly the king of service. Good job guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications