Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 391 Reviews
4 stars 84 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 41 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sherif M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The staff was great. Superstars!
Johanna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very friendly, knowledgeable, reassuring service. Excellent work! Will definitely recommend
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great system! Great People!
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I'm a third time customer with Service King. I don't care for being involved iin car accidents, I know my car is in great hands at Service King. The staff iis friendly, knowledgeable, responsive and competent. I'm happy to recommend service king to anyone that I know.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Fantastic job! Tanya, my rep, kept me updated each step of the way. Thank you.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Special thanks to Billy Parker for taking good care of his customers if I ever need a body shop it will be service king thanks again.
Valedemr G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was super impressed with the service and care. Robert was the best service advisor I've ever had, no joke! They kept in touch every day, and the result was stunning. It's like a brand new car. Thank you so much!
Kara I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Fast and skillful! Thank you!
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Courteous and professional. Loved the updates by phone and text.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent communication Billy Parker was very courteous and His follow up was very timely and Professional.
Shara P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Tanya was great!
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
At first when we opened the driver door, there were lots of dusty shoe mark all over the side panel & at the bottom of the driver car door. We later saw that a pop in panel was scratched on the back. The guy said no problem and they would get that to us if we just waited for them to order the part. Once we drove away we started noticing a weird white film (kinda like overspray) was all over the front dash and both front row doors. Basically a better wipe down of the inside would have made for a better experience.
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very nice job
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Billy Parker and the rest of the Service King Team Exceptional. I have been using Service King for over 15 years as a State Farm Agent and customer. ????????????????????????
Minerva L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I love how my Kia was clean and Vac. I know I have small doggies, and hair is all in my SUV. I'm very happy and Thank-You to all the Team, I will always bring and sent family and friends to Y'alls Shop. Blessings always. I was very sad to have had an accident.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Stayed in constant contact
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Well done and fast
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I really appreciate the professionalism given by each staff member that I encountered. I felt that my vehicle was in good hands and I didn't have to worry about a job half done. Service King has been MY collision center for several times. If needed, I will be back and also will recommend you to my friends. Thanks for a job well done. Ms. Dorothy J. Wills
Rebson I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
That was awesome it looks like nothing happen to my car it looks brand new again i love it
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Body repair work looks great and was done earlier than anticipated.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everything went great got my car back much faster than I thighs I would. My advisor was great.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
For a car repair, this was as good an experience as possible.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Awesome job and communication
James R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Love you guys!
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Having my vehicle in the shop is never a good thing but having a service advisor like Robert Mendez made it much easier always kept me updated and always took my calls to answer my questions promptly.
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was extremely pleased with the service. Every run from the lady at the front desk to the gentleman who handled my car being repaired. I will definitely be back to Service King for any other repairs I may need in the future. Again I cannot begin to tell you how kind and patient the people were with me. They were past tens they were at least 95. Thank you Service King.
Guy .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/3/2017
Communication was bad throughout, despite receiving information from multiple sources, the information was conflicting and I never received responses to my questions when I followed up. The car was dirty inside when I got it back, dirt and mud all over the interior and seats, incredibly strong smell of paint, unvaccumed floor on the drivers side although the rest were vaccuumed and the passenger door that was repaired still seems to make strange sounds when I close it.
Hollis H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Robert Mendez was extremely efficient and friendly. The repair work was professionally done and finished in a timely manner. Thanks for the great work.
Willard .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Y'all are good, my mustang looks good, everything is good. Thanks
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
I love the fact that it looked like I had a brand new car when I picked it up. A HUGE "Thank You" goes out to Justin and EVERYBODY at Service King. Y'all are AWESOME!!! ????????????????????
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent service with great communication. I loved all the text messages with progress reports on my car. Kathleen
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was updated regularly on the progression of the work. The shop contacted the rental service on my behalf. Everyone in the office was very nice, great customer service.
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
So very satisfied! Thanks to Daniel and the rest of the Service King team for a job well done!
Nanci .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service! My car looks great.
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everyone was not only professional, but extremely kind and helpful. A great experience in a trying situation!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent customer service from Justin who kept me informed at all time. Repair was completed as scheduled. I'm very happy in general
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
When I picked up my car there was a rubber gromet missing. They had to replace that. The passenger side seatbelt cover was not on all the way and was sticking out away from the car. They had to fix that. And the interior of the car is filthy. Seats are dirty, dirty hand prints all over the back seats and rear of the front seats. Arm rest for front seats is covered in dust. I will clean the car today. I hope it is dust and not paint overstay.
Donnie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
My truck came out looking brand new! Excellent service by Daniel Leyk and the entire staff!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Repair done well and within projected time frame. Very good quality of work.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Billy Parker is truly amazing at what he does. I would not ever trust my car to another service rep. Tami Nestor-Von Stein is also wonderful and delivers an exceptional level of service. I will always refer all of my friends and family to Service King because of the dedication of these staff members. I am always extremely satisfied with Service King because of them.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Daniel took great care of me! Thanks Pete Kessler
Vicky .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The service was outstanding! Definitely where I will take my car again if ever needed!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I always use Service King. I trust them.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Love the text messages & constant updates! This is the 3rd or 4th time I have Taken my 4Runner to SK and I could not be more pleased. Friendly, fast and just plain great service as usual.
Fiona E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/12/2017
over spray on the back of the car
Rosa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/12/2017
My car light is off deriving side
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I lived the text updates keeping me posted about the progress on my car repair. And when I picked it up it was all clean!! Very happy!!
Estela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Excellent customer service! Updates on vehicle repairs extremely helpful! Professional repairs
Kiyomi M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Robert is very kind.
Mariana J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/5/2017
I was very satusfied with the customer service and the job done. For a couple of days I was very concerned as your guys struggled to secure a part from the manufacturer that would delay us 1 month. Oscar was very diligent and kept me informed. He was able to secure a part and only had 1 week delay. My only comment is that I would have liked to rely less on voicemails. Oscar was always very careful to respond on a timely matter, but I did usually had to leave him a message. Thank you all!!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great Job
Kirk C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Robert did a great job of keeping me informed of the progress on my car.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job, thanks for cleaning my car. It was a nice surprise :)
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Service was sterling. The staff kept me informed as to when my car would be ready. I normally abhors national chains but y'all earned a customer with this experience. Great job! Kpraaaahhhh!
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great work! Made the process smooth & easy. Car looks great. Staff were very nice & knowledgeable.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent work. The service from beginning to end was extraordinary. Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable and secure
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
My steering has more play than before the accident and my reconditioned wheel doesn't not match. I have tried to call and can't reach anyone. I have texted my repair contact and have not heard back.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Thanks to the team!
Stacey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was very friendly and informative during the repair process. Billy was fantastic and I'm very happy with the service! Thank you for everything!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Well done
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They were great to work with. The receptionist was very nice and quick with my needs. Daniel was great to work with as well. And the work that was done on my car was excellent.
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
Service took 10 days longer to complete than originally stated. Communication was poor. I ended up picking up my car with one part missing (bolt cover on front bumper) and will have to return at some point to pick up the missing part. Ugh.
Kathryn .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
From Billy on down, what a wonderful group of motivated individuals!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Vehicle looks great, no complaints.
Jonathan .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/15/2016
Send me this message when my light is fixed. Thanks.
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
daniel is amazing! and the car repair is great, too :)
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Loved the updates via texts or voicemail. Always let me know the status & projected date. Always professional. Quality of work was perfect. Appreciate the car wash & vacuum cleaning. I almost didn't recognize my car!
Christina .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
The staff at Service King was so unbelievably helpful and accomadating! I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone who needs car services
Lorine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
I liked the way your team kept me informed of what was going on Robert was so nice too.
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great communication, excellent work, friendly and helpful staff
Edgar A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Robert did great with keeping me notified of every step along the way with my car being fixed. The people who repaired my car did an awesome job. My car looks brand new. Thanks again service King! I will definitely use y'all again in the future.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Billy did a great job keeping us informed and the repairs look great Thank you!
Damian K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Good job. Regular updates. Would go back.
Gaylon O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I appreciate the return of our car with a beautiful cleaning inside and out.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Good communication
Edmund .
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
The staff kept me very up to date on my car while it was being fixed. Everyone who I spoke with was very nice and polite. I would recommend to my friends using this facility to go and have their cars repaired.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job...thanks...you kept me informed thanks for that
Hope H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
There were some scuff and white marks on the driver side rear panel of the car that need to be fixed. There is also a red mark on the bumper. Please call me atxxx-****-xxxx so I can get these fixed. Thank you. Hope H
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciate the great service I received. I'm sure working in the body repair service can be a stressful job. Thanks!
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was very happy the way the customer service representative handle my case other work on my car was done perfectly and I even appreciate having coffee in your shop I just want to say thank you
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Tanya was so great in keeping in contact with me regarding my car repairs. The work was immaculate! Can't even tell my bumper was smashed! I will definitely be returning for any car repairs or any needs.
Cara G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everyone was very kind and welcoming. Tanya was great with giving me daily updates on my car, which was finished way earlier than expected. I will definitely recommend Service King.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
This was not my first experience with S K. As in my first visit, this was exceptional in all respects. I'll recommend S K to all I know.????
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good service. Was fast and on time. They reach u 2,3 times a week for update about ur vehicle status. Great services
Gabe .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Bill and tammy did a great job
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thorough repair with outstanding service in good time! Thanks! - Nancy C
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
Service king is the worse and I don't even trust the work done. The parts are used or refurbished from the original vehicle. The work in my opinion is sloppy, and I will be taking my vehicle to a real auto shop for inspection. The business **** so bad they tried to silence me with a 50 gift card! The company is nothing more than a scam that does **** work and has the insurance company in their back pocket.
Leanna .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very good experience. Thank you.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Since it was my first acident I was very aprehensive of the process to get my car repaired and the whole insurance fiasco. Let me tell you, Daniel at the Lamar location was phenominal. It was a pleasure working with him from the estimate to picking up my car. Big thanks to him and the guys in the back who repaired the car. You guys know how to make a bad situation into a great experience.
Maureen .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Kept me well informed throughout
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Tanya gave me an update of my vehicle everyday and finished job done very nicely. I will come back for sure.
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Billy was great!!!!
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The team made my experience easy. The work looks great!
Debra .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Friendly, fast service. The best
Nicole .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service, thanks Robert!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Stellar service! Received regular updates and the car looks great just like new. They even vacuumed inside and cleaned the mats. 5 star!
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/6/2016
Please don't text survey, use email. Next time I won't give u my phone number.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Tanya did an excellent job of communicating progress on the repairs
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Loved the text updates. Everyone was very nice.
Caroline .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
Please do not contact me. I've explained my frustration with having to pay the wrong deductible because of your mistake despite repeated attempts from my insurance company to fix it. Also, after assurances that parts would be ready in 24 hours, it took a month to fix car. Robert is a good guy but service king is the worst.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
10/23/2016
Took 6 weeks and we were told 3. Never given an end date when asked multiple times. No full understanding of all stages of process and what each meant. Had communication ... but nothing that gave real clarity on where we stood on the project and how much longer.
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I had something come up that conflicted with my appointment time and when I called your office Tanya was nice enough to schedule me an hour earlier. I was still worried about the time so I went in a little early and sure enough Tanya was able to fit me in. I was waiting to call enterprise to pick me up till I knew for sure I was leaving my car but amazingly someone from enterprise was already on the way because it was set up earlier by y'all. The whole thing was so quick and easy that I could have kept my original appointment time and still made my other appointment. The whole time y'all had my vehicle Tanya kept me informed of what was happening and the car was done earlier then expected. From start to finish I was thoroughly impressed and will definitely use you again. Thank you.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Service King employees were very courteous and professional. If anyone ever asked do I know someone for repairs I will gladly recommend Service King. thank you Debbie
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Enjoyed the txt updates throughout the process.
Avery K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Work was finished before expected and car was returned in pristine condition. Very satisfied with customer service.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Tanya was awesome. She kept me informed during every step of the process.
Wilfrido N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you all for the great work you did on my vehicle I really appreciate it for always keeping me posted on the status of the vehicle and for every single person I spoke to being polite thanks again and God Bless you all !
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I really appreciate the text message updatesand the quality of the repairs was excellent and quick. thank you Joe ****
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Robert as great.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was really suprised my car looked like new again and was suprised to see the inside cleaned. the time frame was perfect and with the uodates along the way. The only thing was inside the back yall forgot to clean ulout your mess. there was black plactis stuff and really dusty. But over all i was very happy.
Sabrina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
Despite constantly being notified via text that my vehicle is ready apparently it is not. Called this morning to schedule a pickup and the receptionist told me she would get more details and call me back. She never did. I was notified that my car was ready Friday and now cannot get in until Monday due to business hours.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Although my truck required a lot of work, I was kept fully informed on the progress by Service Advisor Daniel Leyk.
Jack .
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
Repair was not completed to my satisfaction
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very indeed satisfied with your professional work I always use Service King because you'll are the best!! thank you.
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/27/2016
There is a spiritual aspect to our lives -- when we give, we receive -- when a business does something good for somebody, that somebody feels good about them!"
Kiyomi M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Thank you, Robert Mendez. I want you to take care of my car again in the future!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car's bumper looked brand new ! Hooray !
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Robert Mendez is a major asset to your company. He's very proffesional and his primary concern is keeping the customer informed & providing great customer service. Sincerely Robert K
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
It was really great the way I was kept updated on all the repairs my car was going thru. Thanks so very very much and if anyone need anything done to their vehicle I will surly recommend Service King
Shin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/18/2016
Very fast service! Got my bumper changed in one day and service is great.
Molly .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
My wait time was short. You answered all my questions. When I got my car back and noticed some marks on my bumper, you took it back immediately and buffed them out. Although it was a minor inconvenience, I was extremely glad I didn't have to come back for such a small thing and I appreciated the extra service. Thank you for making my bumper repair so easy!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was totally happy with the service i got the ladies at the front desk are awesome and Tanya gets a 10 she kept me informed daily.i have never went to a repair place that treats their customers as well as you do.thank you
Ramiro S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I liked how I was getting constant updates on the progress of my car. Even better I got my car back earlier than what was estimated to be out. Good job!
Jocelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very efficient and very friendly specially that adjustor that was assigned to us. Sorry, cannot remember his name. Great job!!!!!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Excellent service. Billy Baker, my Service Advisor provided first class service. He keep to date during the whole repair process!
Miriam Klotz.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Wonderful work by people who worked well and closely with both me and my insurer.
R K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Everyone was polite and efficient . I liked that I was constantly being updated
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My car was left with Tanya at 10 on Monday and ready at 10 Wednesday, two days earlier than expected. Car had been cleaned inside and out and repair job was excellent. Ongoing status reports were appreciated. We will recommend you.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Wonderful! Great service and beautiful work.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Superb service
Bridget K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service and fast!! Thank you Robert
Tanya O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
My only dissatisfaction with Service King was that the interior of my car was a little dirtier than when I dropped my car off. I had to use cleaner on the cup compartment and on what looked like dried water droplets on the interior windshield. I was very happy with the updates I received on the repair process.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thank uou
Zack H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Robert was great to work with. He kept me up to date on the status of my repairs. I needed to go up to Dallas for the weekend and he let me know by Thursday that the car was not going to be ready until Monday. That really helped with my planning. Thanks a lot!
Harvey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
Billy first reviewed my vehicles demaged. When I pointed to the areas demaged he told me "the insurance wont cover that." I became upset. When I picked up my car on 8/13/16, one area of my demaged car was not fixed. Billy delivered my vechical. When I pointed to the area demaged he said "he didn't fix that." He asked when could I drop it off. I told him I work long hours and dont know when I could drop it off. Billy begin to raise his voice and said, "where do you live and I can pick it up." I did not want to talk to Billy any longer and said I would need to get back to him. When I reviewed the paperwork, the area not repaired was billed to State Fram insurance company. I was alarmed at Billy's behavior. 1. To try and talk me out of having all areas of my demaged car repaired is alarming. 2. To be rude, raising tone, agressive and so dismissive. 3. To try and make me assume responsibility. 4. The non caring attitude. I pick Service King of all the auto body repair company choices is because I gave Service King near $2000 in business last year to repair my car at the 1st location. I was treated with respect and good work I decided to return to Service King.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Robert Mendez was great. Always kept me updated
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Billy can work on my car any time! He's AWESOME!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent communication. Was a bit beyond the price id expected but for justifiable reasons. Thanks Daniel!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Keep up the great work and thanks again!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule. Work looks great. Actually ended up using only half of the initial estimate. Office staff very pleasant and helpful.
Rui H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Got my car back today it looks really fantastic excellent work on it very satisfied
Jyothiswaroop J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated regularly!! The car looks great and I really appreciate that Robert took extra effort to get it done earlier than expected.
Douglass Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
A very professional job. It looks great.
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
The tire was on my vehicle was not replaced. This is concerning and now I am not sure all stated repairs have actually been done.
Kerry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
Floor mats and prescription glasses missing. New scratch on drivers side door. Very dissapointed
Jordan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
My car service is not complete yet.... why are you sending me this?
Robin Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Sherry was so helpful and kind:-). She made my experience there great and although I only saw my rep Tanya once she was very sweet and helpful also. Thank you!!!
Rashell F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great customer service and we were able to get our car repaired within a week
Justine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
My service was so great , I loved being filled in on the process ! Everyone was so polite and wonderful about all of my questions !
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Daniel and the front desk staff were very professional and knowledgeable. This is my 2nd time at this location and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Robert was excellent from start to finish. Especially appreciate his personalized texts to give me accurate updates
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Awesome job on everything!
Bertha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks for doing a wonderful job
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/18/2016
Seat belt doesnt' retract, car looks great though. I am happy with the repair, but have to bring it back in for this one thing.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The service person I worked with was exceptionally attentive to my concerns and needs. He kept me updated on the progress of the repairs to my car and, upon completion, he carefully explained each part of the repair work. He was professional, attentive, and helpful in every way. I have been a customer of Service King on two other occasions and each time have been totally pleased with the service.
Karie .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great communication and fast turn around! Car looks great and everyone was very nice and helpful!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Billy presented in very clear terms the scope of work and what was required. He was professional and I felt very comfortable working with him and handing my car to him. I was updated regularly. The work looked really good. I will come back.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Service King did a great job. The service was excellent and speedy. Thanks. The Hertz on Anderson Lane was difficult to deal with. They gave me an estimate for a 20-day rental and I had it two days. Very slow with only one person answering the phone and helping customers.
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
thx
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The work was well done and quickly. Communication was terrific.
Allenby R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was friendly. Tanya kept me updated. And the job is wonderful.
Andrew Andi.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Daniel at the N. Lamar location was very communicative, friendly & helpful!
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The team did a great job and I am completely satisfied with my car. Thank you!
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Well done
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
Awesome Place I will refer my friends & family
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Nice staff. Friendly. Service rep knew his stuff. Would recommend to friends. Automated status updates were not on schedule that car was completed on.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Chris, Tammy, Cheri all did a great job of estimating, scheduling, and completed on time. Thank you.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
You were recommended by Lexus, now I see why. Billy and his crew went way above and beyond to make me a very satisfied customer. Way to go Service King, Y'all are the best.
Maria U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Car looks beautiful!
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Outstanding repair job. Good communication on keeping me up to date with repairs!
Gerardo .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very professional and courteous. Thank you for keeping us up to date on the progress of our vehicle, even calling after business hours.
Elyse F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Chris was very nice and accomodating
Frank .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Tonya, my rep was great, and so was Sherry at the front desk. Thank them for me please.
Freddie U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I will be glad to recommend Service King to any one. Keep up the good work. Freddie
Erna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Pleasant, helpful and professional service. Thank you so much!!
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Your staff was so friendly, and they went above and beyond to help me. I was also very impressed by how quickly the repairs were done. I will (and have already ;-) definitely refer friends when they need work done on their cars!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
6/10/2016
Wouldn't take my car anyplace else.
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I appreciated the frequent communication and updates
Gretchen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
CHris was extremely efficient and helpful!
Ewell M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My car looks like new!!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Service was very good . Nice people !
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service! Thanks!
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The receptionist and service staff were very professional and kind.
Nan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was charged a deductible even though the Hartford had waved it.
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
From the time I started at the front desk till delivery 1 day sooner than expected I found the staff and facility to be professional, courteous and attentive. The work appears fine and I appreciate the lifetime warranty. Referred by USAA and I gave the positive feedback about you as well! Thank you.
Sydney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great experience! They kept me informed and up to date.
Kian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you all again!!
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Thanks for your help, no complaints
Gretchen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
CHris wa thou rough, sweet and awesome! Will bring my car back!
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They did a very good job. Serice was outstanding
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very timely and the car is beautiful. Eddie was very helpful. Thanks
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Customer service was outstanding. Appreciated being updated on the progress and the work even finished a day early. My car looks brand new.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
All repairs were made on my car and had a great friendly staff, but there is a technical difficulty in my car rear view camera that is not connected, I need to go back in for service. Until then I'll be satisfied with the overall repair experience
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Tanya is such a great asset to your company! She is helpful, professional, and super friendly!
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My car looks better than it did before the damage. The work was done quickly and finished way ahead of schedule! Definitely a great repair experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications