Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very pleased!
Sylvia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Good service text updates every other day which was fantastic
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was ****,000% satisfied with the customer service and quality work I received from Service King!
Tyler J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent work and service! Thank you
Betsy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Tonya is always great, and so is Service King!
Marylin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Yes Iwas ???? satisfied . It took a while for it be repaired but I'd rather the car be fixed right than a rush job ! and have to bring it backto be repaired for the same job. Every week I was called to let me know what was happening. Thank y'all very mmuch. I was able to get back to Houston Tues. In the pouring rain without worrying if it would stop on me. I just wasn't told about the deduction other than that Good job????. I would recommend y'all to oothers. Thanks again.Have anice day????
David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work!
Lavonia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service King always does a fantastic job!
Chrysta C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great communication!
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you so much. You did a awesome job
Clarissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Very quick service Happy customer !!
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They kept me updated on the progress of the repair and returned calls quickly.
Nicolas V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent job, done in a timely manner, excellent communication and hospitality, very amicable personnel
Danny N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Above and beyond
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The service was great, loved how I would get daily updates about the process in my vehicle through messages. Thank you for doing an amazing job on my truck.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Communication with the Service King agents was excellent. I appreciated the daily progress reports. When I picked up my truck, it was an unexpected surprise to see that my truck had been cleaned on the inside. When I arrived at the beginning and at the end, Stephanie was welcoming and friendly. Jeremy was very clear about the process. Robby was helpful in explaining about allowing the paint some to set. I will definitely recommend Service King to friends and colleagues. Thank you for your service.
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Eric was awesome! Kept me up to date. Have to say Stephanie was the best part of the whole experience!????
Mikele W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Good customer service and my car looks great.
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Terrie was terrific at keeping me informed of the repair status!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications