Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank you! Terry's customer service went above and beyond our expectations. We had a timing issue with the paying insurance company and she was patient and thoughtful.while working with us and them to get the repair moving along. Once the supplement was.approved she made sure the quality work was done as quickly as possible to get us back on the road. We will be sure to share this positive experience with others. Thank you!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Terry is awesome!
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Amazing and fast job!
Molly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/12/2017
Car took 20 days, when promised in 9. I have a very common car and parts are not hard to get. Each time a new end date was texted to me, I did not receive a phone call. The following day I would get another message saying it was pushed back a couple more days. I never received a phone call when my vehicle was repaired. I had to call them 5 times to finally get notice that I could pick it up.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Service King came highly recommended and now I know why: outstanding quality and fixed without delay. Service King kept me informed with periodic texts - awesome. Exceeded my expectations.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I appreciate the text messages.. so far the car is running great. Thanks
Preston T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Your staff is exceptional.
Hope M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
I appreciated the follow up and the quality and care I received. Hopefully I won't need this type of service again, but if I do I will come back to Service King. Kaiti is an awesome customer service representative and got my vehicle delivery earlier than the estimate. That was especially wonderful for me given the hectic pace things have been for me lately. Her daily updates made the process more bearable. Hope M
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone was completely delightful to work with and the constant updating with texts was very helpful.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Very impressed with Robert Mendez’s professionalism and concern for my car. When the job was complete my car was cleaned inside and out. Thank you Robert and Service King.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everyone did a great job in making everything perfect. The customer service is exceptional. I very much appreciate everyone’s effort.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
The car was fixed on the time promised
Bea W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Eric was Great. Good service. Thank you.
Brooke N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/1/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the work they did on my vehicle and with working with Tanya- but I was not at all satisfied with the person working the front desk and manning the phones. She offered horrible customer service in the 4 interactions I had with her.
Godson I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Really appreciated the text updates along the way!
Kuang C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
During the first inspection when I brought the car in, I was not made aware of what the terms being used meant. As a consequence, scratches and dents that occurred because of the accident on the left front door and left front fender were marked as happened pre-accident. So those areas were not fixed at all. I also mentioned that the engine's rpm was unusually high at 70mph, not to mention 80mph, after the accident. This issue was not addressed at all since nothing seems out of place when the car was raised on a jack. Lastly, the body repair is of a poor quality. ****. The left and the right gaps between the trunk lid and the fenders are of different width. One does not need a tape measure to notice the difference. 2. The surface of the trunk lid, when closed, is not flush with the fenders. 3. The fuel door, when closed, is not flush with the left fender, whereas it was before the accident. 4. The left rear door, when closed, is not flush with the front door. 5. The bump guard on the left rear door is not aligned with the one on the left front door. It runs on a different angle than the one on the front door. Because of the items listed above, I am not satisfied with the work done and the service rendered.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
You guys did a great job. The repair was done as scheduled and we were informed of progress along the way.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Great customer service and excellent communication throughout the entire process.
Anne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Really appreciated being kept updated on the progress of my car. Robert was great - helpful and easy to work with.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I would recommend everyone to Service King. Great service and very friendly. Kept me updated every step of the way! Thanks SK! L. ****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications