Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent service! Nothing but completely satisfied across the board from front desk to estimator.
Estelalewis L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Katie's great communication skills!!!
Cheri N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Tania did a great job keeping me updated and I was so pleased with how quickly my car was taken care of.
Theresa O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Fantastic— all the way around!
Jasmine D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
10/10 customer service!!
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Keep on doing what ur doing cuz my experience with service king was a blessing everything ya did for me and my jeep was a job well done. Thank you service king
Cecilia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Extremely pleased with every step of the process. Grateful. Thanks so much. Cecilia B
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Kaiti handled all of my needs in a professional and caring matter.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Kaitlyn was professional and made me feel like I could trust her
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/5/2017
My experience was positive but I would have appreciated slightly more communication about the end process to pick up my car.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
There did not seem be any urgency around the repair of my vehicle. There was lack of communication between the service rep and the technician working on my car; one ordered parts and the other had no information about what was ordered. Parts had to be ordered and reordered which delayed the completion time. When my car had to be taken to BMW they had to order more parts and my car was there for 3 days. It seems to me that Service King is not experienced with working with premium vehicles. Furthermore, after I picked up my vehicle, there was a noticeable gap between the hood and the number that is not normal for a BMW and did not exist prior to coming here. There was also condensation in the headlights, which is not normal and can be very detrimental to all the intricate mechanisms involved in the operation. It seems like there should be a quality check before delivery.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very nice job.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The service was great. Everyone was very responsive on the phone.
Ilene M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Fast efficient and good
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
It's hard to say what would have made my experience at yourr shop better when my services team did such a great job "10" all the way around. Great job Robert!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very happy with my experience. Great communication & repair. Will definitely to others.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent service, excellent communication. Thoroughly pleased with the way things were handled.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
service king was very efficient. kept me informed of the proceeding and even finished ahead of schedule. will trust them for any other repair work i might need.
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/25/2017
Lynn at the front desk never acknowledged me when I walked in all three times I came in. I had to sit there and wait for five minutes as she helped a service king employee with his social security paperwork. She never even acknowledged that I was there. The repair on my car wasn't complete. The backup camera didn't work which I feel should've been checked before giving my car back to me. Now it's on me to find the time to take it to a dealership and let them fix it and hope that I don't have to pay out of pocket for it.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/24/2017
My car smells musty and the backing up sound is set to a very loud setting.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications