Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Tanya was very nice to work with. She kept me updated every step of the way
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
One of the best car service experiences we've had.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Eric was awesome. I did receive a message that my car was going to be the 17th but didn't get a call or message again till the next day that it was ready.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent service and kept me well informed
Suzanna A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was pleasantly surprised that from the day I dropped it off I was notified everyday with where my car was in terms of the repair process. I would use Service King again and will recommend to friends and family.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you for the easy repair and no stress handling. If we ever need you again we know where to come to again!
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Katie was awesome. Repairs were excellent and super fast. Thank you.
Gilberto D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Bad pinten and damege in interior
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
The best job I have had in 59 years and extra be joined expectations
Geoffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
One thing that happened was my battery went completely dead right when I got home from picking my car up from the shop. But other than that, they did fine work.
Melynda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Your entire team is great. Great use of tech to support the human touch.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Quick and courteous
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Robert Mendez was extremely professional and kept me apprised of the car insurance
Terekia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Delia was great! Honest, professional and a pleasure to work with.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Daniel was wonderful. He kept me updated on the progress of my car so I would be able to schedule a convenient pick up.
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Stellar service. Exceeded my expectations, car was returned sooner than first estimated date.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
My car came back with scratches and damage that I did not sign off on during the initial walk around.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
The best
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Kaitlyn White was fabulous. She kept me well informed along the whole way and my car came back looking better than when I bought it brand new. Extremely satisfied and impressed with the entire experience, overall. The only critique I have at all is that the promise date was pushed back a few days because of a part that had to be re-ordered, but even that, I totally understand, is unavoidable.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
As a 2nd time customer, I highly recommend Service King! Efficient, professional and the repair work a 10! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications