Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Tanya was excellent. Very positive and friendly. And I loved getting all the frequent text updates. Knew just what to expect.
Liana D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
10/16/2019
****. Failed to buff out a small scratch above “ repair site”. Wasn’t there before repair. 2 Didn’t charge the car 3. Failed to address tire pressure which I had specifically requested when dropped off. The last two items kept me in the lobby about one hour
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Thank you! The repair, service, and the people at Service King were excellent! (Thank you Eric!)
Colby G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Bob was great!
Zackary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Bob went above and beyond, really made the best of a bad situation! Exceeded expectations across the board!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
eric was a 10/10
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Extremely pleased with the level of service! Robby and Eric were great at keeping me updated and the car turned out great!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Jeremy was great!
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/22/2019
My car was not fixed, has a “headlight problem” error message, Now I will have to take it back and get a rental car all over again which is extremely inconvenient
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Customer service was excellent!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
My service adviser (BOB) as well as the receptionist and anyone in the front office I came into contact with were welcoming and empathetic. I will continue to use your services (if needed) and refer friends and family to Service King!!
Aruni G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/19/2019
Car turned out to be great in the end. However, the date kept on getting pushed back and when I picked up the car the tire pressure was low.
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Y'all were the super greatest!!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/18/2019
Communication between Service King and the customer needs improvement! I was told my van would be fixed in no more than 2 weeks , but probably could be less. I was paying out of pocket for a rental car. When I tried to contact the customer service representative via phone message, email, and text, I had to appear in person to find out I had more damage than first examination. Then I started to receive text messages that it would take another 4 weeks!! I ended up calling my insurance claims adjuster. Communication with the customer is important!
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
Best automotive service of any kind I have ever experienced. I was kept informed throughout the repair process. Service King far surpassed past experience at the dealer. Bob Youngberg at the N.Lamar, Austin, location was outstanding in particular. Even taking the time to fix a hanging front fender on the car we drove to pick up our repair! I can't imagine this happening anywhere else. I highly recommend Service King!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
SO happy that I selected Service King to repair my car after a hit and run incident!! They continually kept me informed about the status of the repairs on my vehicle, which eased my mind. I hadn’t even had my car a year when this incident happened, so I was very concerned about how my “Rosie” would look after her surgery! She’s beautiful and you would never know she was injured! Thank you Bob and your team!!
Iwona K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Erick was very helpful and professional Thank you
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
I sent this email to your local service team. YOUR TEAM ROCKS Mr. Wadas, I am taking advantage of this post-service email contact NOT to complain, but rather praise your team let you know they are doing a tremendous job. Forgive the long email. I have a lot to praise. Let me start by saying I've owned BMW's and Audi's and Volvo's and Honda's; you guys treated my old 2010 Genesis with better care, professionalism, and dedication than the shops involved with those vehicles. I mention this because it is rare to get 'Class A' treatment regardless of brand. As proven by the service you offered me (Jeremy), your company culture is dedicated to excellent customer service, regardless of the individual or the vehicle involved. That can be a tough standard to meet, as customers are frustrated by not having their vehicles and can be (I can be) impatient. Excellence for all is a very tough standard to meet. I felt it from you guys. Here are specific attributes I would assign your service as delivered by Jeremy. Dedication and timeliness: He called when he said he would call and gave me updates when he said he would. Transparency and honesty: Updates were honest and clear regarding deliverables (even if they shifted due to unforeseen issues) Professional and courteous: You understand it's all about getting the car back to me. After making the repairs, flawlessly as far as I can tell so far, you gave me back the vehicle cleaner and in better shape than it has been in a long time. Text and email: Service King's non-human communication were a great compliment to Jeremy's person-to-person updates. All of this and more adds up to me TRUSTING you to do a good job and to do right by me as an individual. If I had to sum it up in sound bites, I would say this: "Service King excellent, personalized service regardless of individual or vehicle." "My vehicle was not only repaired promptly, but was delivered to me in better shape than before your collision." "You show respect for every person that walks through the door." All of these elements worked in conjunction to make me feel you guys were on top of things and cared. Let me add Stephanie, at reception, as another excellent customer touch point: Polite, professional, engaged in her work, and connecting customers to the Service King reps who can answer questions. great personal touch. She's awesome. I've gone on quite a bit and you may be wondering why I took the time to write this. The reason is I am a Brand Strategist and Planner for a small ad agency in town. I've worked with a lot of organizations over my years in the industry. I know how hard it is to establish this kind of company culture at every touch point with customers. It takes a lot of work and dedication to fundamental company values: Respect. Value. Service. Transparency. Equal treatment to all customers. Many company's pay lip service to these principles, Y'all are actually living and delivering them. You are living up to your name. Forget about business, I wish everybody treated each other this way. Congratulations to you, Robby. And please tell the team to keep up the great work. José Marrero
Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Really appreciate the care Eric took to make sure my job came out so well !!!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Shout out to Bob Youngberg and the whole service team. Fantastic service, communication, and turnaround time. I was blown away by the results and they even threw in a car wash and interior clean. I appreciate it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications