Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Jason was very helpful before and after completion of service on my vehicle. Highly recommend you guys to anyone.
Mounia E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Thank you service king for all the hard work, my car is coming back brand new again
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Service king is the best place to send your car because they're very dependable.
Delia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
They did amazing job. Very quick!
Bridget V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was completely happy with the repairs and everyone was so kind and helpful
Chuanfeng G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job!
Geraldine R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Your team did an excellent job. Five star rating! Nick and Frank were exceptional and instrumental in the process. You have great people working for you that care about the business. Rare today. Keep doing what you are doing as it is working!
Felix D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
They finish sooner!
Kelvin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Frank Taylor made this experience totally pain free. He was very professional and explained every step of the repair process. Great job thank you!
Sam T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good service
Tyrone W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everything was fixed correctly and faster than expected
James L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent team work! All made sure I was satisfied. Thank you
Johnnie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great service- very professional, very efficient. I’m completely satisfied!
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Jason and the team did a very good job making us comfortable and excellent support
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Service King exceeded my expectations. The car looks perfect and was done a day sooner than promised. The explanation of the work indicates meticulous attention to details. Jason Hart was a pleasure to work with.
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The team was super nice, very clear about what was going on at any time, and made the whole experience very easy for me.
Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent service, kept me up to date on the process. Made my car look like new Thank you gentlemen for a fantastic job.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Josh went over and beyond. Got my truck fixed in a week. So fast and coordinated me bringing my rental back to a different spot. Also can’t tell there was any damage whatsoever. Perfect job, looks like new. A+++. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Service King to anyone.
Doug R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/22/2018
I I have’t picked it up yet
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
good work and very friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications