Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shelly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great communication. Frank called at all steps of the way to let me know progress. Car was done on time. Everyone I spoke with was very friendly, professional and helpful. I am very pleased with the end product- car looks great!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent repair job.
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everything was great. Very fast repair.
Randalin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
David **** was a total professional and handled my claim perfectly! I am so pleased with the results. And it was completed 2 days ahead of schedule!! Very, very happy about that! Thanks to everyone at Service King ????
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Good service. Stephen was very professional.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
First of all, the customer service was fantastic. From the text updates about the status of my car, to David answering phone calls answering our questions, to the follow up call a day after we got our car back to ensure our satisfaction, it was all marvelous. The people are friendly and helpful, and they even went above and beyond to buff out a door ding not related to the work being done on the car after the accident, and all for free. I see why now they are my insurance company’s preferred auto body repair shop. My car looks brand new, and the entire process was relatively stress-free for me. Thank you, Service King!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Team was very organized and made sure that I understood everything. They are efficient in their time management, and were good about keeping me updated on the progress on the repairs to my car. I am very satisfied and will be sure to use them in the future. All the staff was very polite and helpful.
Alejandro L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The repairs to my truck were great and the staff was awesome. My service rep made sure that I was completely satisfied. I would recommend to my family and friends. Great job
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you Frank for being calm even when I was not
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everything was absolutely wonderful other than going to pick up my car on my lunch break and the new tire still hadn’t been put on, after they said it was all ready for me. pushing my time over a little.. not a big deal, just something to pay attention to. Other than that, so perfect!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/6/2018
I had to explain the payment arrangements three times. I asked for the logo to not be replaced, but is was done anyway. Communication seems to be an opportunity to excel.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone was so helpful.
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My car looks amazing! Almost better than brand new. Everyone was wonderful at the Round Rock location
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Amazing staff! I have never been treated better. The extra mile everybody went is exactly what will make me a life long customer.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Stephen Torres treated us very well. He was personable and very professional. We are very pleased with the quality of the repairs and exceeded our expectations. I would recommend Service King to anybody.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
The experience was easy, quick, and pleasant while the work was top notch!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
So far my car is doing great for me. Thank you for the way you treated me as a customer and the professional work and care you did on my car.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very satisfied
Rejane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Good service and helpful employees.
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Awesome job, thank very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications