Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Imran V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
You guys did good job and you guys great ???? communication
Angelina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very friendly and prompt to help
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I loved the service I got with service king in round rock. I kept up today with the repairs of my car and the manager was always there to great and shake hands. I will return.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent job and fast!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
My car had scratches on top of my hood and on the left side of my car
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I am so impressed with the service and care I received. Thank you for making this a seamless process and doing a fantastic job on my car. Not only was it repaired, it was washed and completely cleaned out. Great place, excellent service!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Repairs were done fast and my truck was ready within 2 days. Employees were very polite and the manager Mr. Luna was absolutely kind and went beyond to help me. Thank you, if I need any future repairs it will be at service king.
Audrea B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you for great customer service & immediate attention on my vehicle. Everyone was very nice & made my nightmare go away with an almost brand new looking mazda!
Lucia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Clay was awesome!!!
Lynel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
There is a loud sound in the rear of my car when it is idling or when I am driving without any music on with the windows up or down. It is where the repairs were done. It sounds as though it is in the wheel well where the gas tank is located or in the trunk area. It was not there before. Also, my trunk is making a loud clicking sound when it is opened. The MazDa 6 emblem on the bottom left of the trunk area looks crooked.
Kristi E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Truly appreciate the friendly customer service and great communication through the entire process. Thank you!!!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
They did an awesome job in repairing my car! They are very professional with excellent customer service. Kudos to the management and special mention to David Bennet for making things happen smoothly!
April K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
So fast and so good
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
No stress and everything is perfect
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
This has been my second visit to Service King and each time I have been beyond satisfied with the work they've done! Staff is also great! Definitely recommending to others!
Brett E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Fast, professional quality service
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/22/2017
Texts indicated everything was on schedule when it was not. Repair took too long to start and too long to complete.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great people, communication and work!
Gwendolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Your service department even replaced a tail light bulb for me. I'd bought the bulbs but as a senior woman didn't have the tools to finish the job. All employees and Fernando, the owner, were most competent. Wish they could have repainted the whole car and just not the damaged part...the Merlot color on the 2002 Santa Fe Hyundai did not stand the test of time. Thank you for great repair work!!! Gwen Sticklen
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Frank was very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications