Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
The side view mirror is not connected to the onboard camera.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Repair was very fast and the car looks perfect, I am very happy
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Your team was fast and professional. This is why they are always my first choice!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I dealt with Frank and Jackie. Both could not have been nicer and efficient. Both knew their jobs. The process of having our car repaired was made effortless by them. Thank you
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
My car looks new , I just wish the front looked that good .
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
Service King took way too long to repair a window, almost two weeks. I had asked that parts be ordered ahead of me dropping off car. Twice I was lied to. On top of this and the long wait to get my car back, at pickup, I was told there are additional charges because certain items were forgotten and not included in the initial quote. You would think because of the long wait, the additional amount would not be included. To top it off, when I picked off vehicle, there was glass all over front seat and carpet. Not a positive experience at all.
Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
When I start up my car there is a loud knocking noise. Paint on bumper doesn’t match the rest of the car.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/13/2017
My car wasn't complete when stated and I wasn't informed when it would be. I had to contact the shop if I wanted to know the status. And the online status check is only as good as the person entering the information. Also it would have been nice to have the dust cleaned out of my car and fluid refilled since parts were replaced after being repaired for 3 weeks. I don't want anyone to contact me. But just to know I thought the service was laughable seeing your name is SERVICE king.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I must say your company has the best service I've ever had. The updates each day was good. The service of the rental was the best ever. Now I see how the name of company fits the services given. Frank was the best of it all. He gained my trust and respect for the services and the company that you are. I want to thank Frank for his kindness and how he is so committed to do his job so well for the company. He is the King. Thank you so much for your great services and I can assure you I will never go anywhere else for repairs but to your company. All referrals to my family and friends will definitely be your company. You guys were the best I've ever experienced. Thank you again.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Jackie at reception was always very kind and helpful. David **** made my appraisal and drop off easy and kept me updated along the way by both text and email. For pick up, David walked my car with me and walked me through the repairs on paper. All in all a great experience!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
It was quick and easy and well done-thanks!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
The mechanics did not do a thorough inspection previews to maintains being preformed and after maintains they over looked key components to the repair.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Cas really took great care of me and kept me updated on the progress of my car.
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
This is the second time I have used Service King. Excellent service both times. SK keeps you up to date on progress, no guessing games. And they finishes several days sooner than anticipated. The repair on my old truck (1st time I used SK) still looks great a year later. No issues,period.
Jan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Thank you!
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Appreciated hearing about the progress of the repair.
Merry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Super nice people there from Jackie at reception to Shawn at car rental to **** my go to guy. All around good job and super fast
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thanks everything was perfect!
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Car looks great! Appreciated the text updates.
Jahnell R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
THE SERVICE WAS PERFECT ! THANKS YOU GUYSNFOR EVERYTHING YOU DID ! GOOD JOB !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications