Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Kept me updated via text, walked me through what they were going to do, got a call AS SOON as they were done from my guy, David Bennet, brought my car out CLEANER than I left it!!! Incredible. Will be back (hopefully not because of an accident) and recommend to everyone.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
The service is not complete. I went to pick up my vehicle and the paint job looks terrible. It doesn’t blend/match at all. And the spoiler wasn’t painted so it really sticks out as well.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Completed my repairs ahead of original date.
Trina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted by a sweet lady. Frank was my person and was ready with my paperwork to sign. Frank explained what every form meant and what they were for. When I picked up my vehicle Frank was available and explained the estimate and what had been done to my car and then took me outside to look over my car to make sure I was satisfied with the work. Frank also took care of my rental return. The initial time estimate was a month but my car was done in two weeks YAY!! I have never had to have a car repaired to this level but Service King made it so easy and stress free. If I ever need collision repair again I will definitely be coming to Service King and when people ask me for a repair shop I will be recommending Service King to them.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Polite, professional, and went above and beyond in their services.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
From intake to delivery, y’all were AMAZING!!
Kimberlee R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
It was amazing! Professional, efficient, friendly, just amazing! In a rating from ****-10, I would say that my rating goes to 11.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/31/2018
U don't want to talk to the same rep i have been working with.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/27/2018
Service king has never disappointed me.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
My car looks great. Thanks for putting extra effort into making it look perfect.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very personable service
Chao B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
David is awesome! Great customer service. Thank-you for getting my car fixed quickly and for all the updates. Thank-you David.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
My experience was great. My advisor Joseph was very helpful and easy to talk to.
Mohammad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
I was treated well. Any questions or issues that I had our brought up were resolved without complaint. In short, everyone there seemed happy to help.
Kelley B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The service king rep handled everything very professionally and quickly.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Unbelievable work
Lance G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great job
Celestino D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
The name says it all. Great service.
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
2 out of 5
12/28/2017
It took seven weeks to replace two wheels and tire plus a windshield. Was told my car did not even get looked at for three weeks because another car was on the lift, then once looked at sent to another shop to do the actual work. Your company looked to be more of a broker of services instead of a service company. I wish I would have sent to the company you guys trust.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/18/2017
One of the best repair services I've had. The only issue was Enterprise, but they gave me a small credit for the inconveniences they caused

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications