Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 256 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
We're very happy with your service.Dee was so nice and kept me update on the progress of my car
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The communication throughout the entire repair process was beyond fantastic. The repair was stellar and completed three days ahead of schedule. Could not ask for a better experience. Thank you and please pass this on to the staff who handled my vehicle as well as the repair techs.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
My car was taken good care of. The work was finished ahead of time. Great experience. Hope not to need services like this but if I do I know where to go.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Frankie was great
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The team did a great job once again. My car looks just as good, if not better, than before.
Yonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great service by Steve and all his coworkers
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Stephen did a GREAT job!
Randalin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I have had to use their repair service twice, and I feel quite certain they are Superstars ???????? Ken is the very best. I KNOW he will take care of my baby always - I love my Jeep ragtop...
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Customer service was great. All questions were answered. Each step was explained. The daily update kept us informed on the status. As of now everything seems to be fixed. It was also very comforting to know if anything doesn't seem right Kenneth told me to call or bring the truck back by. Overall, the bad experience of an accident turned into a pleasant experience.
Orion R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
So I wasn't satisfied cause the first place I took it to didn't look at it cause they didn't have a mechanic for a week. And didn't notify me of anything going on so I feel I should have had my truck back a week earlier.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Dee at round Rock service King was wonderful, best customer service with every encounter I had with her!
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I was compleatly blown away with Dee's professionalism. She was completely in tune with my needs. Helped me through the process above and beyond my expectations. All the other staff was really friendly too!Thank you very much!
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle repairs. The customer service was outstanding. Enterprise car rental was also accommodating. I would recommend Service King to others in need of car repairs.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Had a great overall experience due to 1. Always able to reach contact on desk phone, 2. Comprehensive estimate and final amount came in under, and 3. Finished ahead of schedule.
Toni P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I have used Services Kings for years wouldnt go any where else to get my car repaired.
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was so professional and caring.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was up dated every work day on the truck repair and the job was very well done and final job showed as if my truck was never hit. Thanks, job well done.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
It was completed quicker than I expected.
Jonathan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I am very please with the service for service king. My service advisor Frankie Guana gave exceptional service. I like him to be recognized for that. He anticipated my needs and met them before I even knew I needed them . Please feel free to call me or text me and asked me for more feedback but please recognize Frankie Gauna for exceptional customer service. I apologize if this message seems a bit off but your system does not allow me to see the entire message that I am typing.
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Frank did an excellent job with our claim. He sat down with us and explained the repair process for our vehicle. He also did an excellent job following-up with the progress of the repair. Frank made sure the repairs were done to his satisfaction as if the vehicle was his own. We were very satisfied with the repairs. We would highly recomend Service King. Thank you!
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Frankie was very honest, helpful, and overall made my experience at Service King great. You are fortunate to have him on your team.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Y'all were great thank you!
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Frankie was great!
Mario F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Appreciate the great customer service. Glad I took my vehicle to Service King.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great customer service! Got my car fixed faster than expected! Great communication in letting me know just what was going on with my vehicle! Would recommend them to anyone!
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Frankie was great!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Car looks great. Thanks!!????
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Frankie gave great customer service and was very informative. Always keep me informed about the progress of my vehicle.
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Frankie was my technician. He was forthcoming about what to expect and provided many status updates. At delivery tome my truck was like new. I would definitely return.
Jesmia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was very happy with their service. Dee kept me updated every step of the way. The car now looks great!
Clinton T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Good service and a good finish on my vehicle the reason why I brought my business to service king for the second time.
Joni S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Well I do not have car back yet,but Stephen Torres was very respectful when at times I felt stress having to this with my husband out of town!! He is very helpful and you can tell he takes pride in his job and will do his best to help with any guestions!!!! THE LAMAR LOCATION WAS VERY MUCH A DIFFERENT STORY JUSTIN WAS THE ONLY ONE WHO WAS NOT RUDE AND I CALLED MY AGENT WITH FARMERS AND HE REALLY WAS UNHAPPY TO HEAR THAT! I will continue to use Round Rock location. Thank you Joni S
Mariana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Estimations of finished car repair weren't very accurate. I got at least 3 estimations. However, everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. Communication was easy and reliable. For those reasons, the experience was mostly positive and I would come back here again.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Stephen took great care of us
Aracelli M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great communication great work...will return if services are ever needed again
Amelia B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great work and finished sooner that previously quoted.
Dena E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Communication was clear, Dee was great about keeping me informed. She had great customer service!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I am completely happy from my experience with Service King. I am thrilled that customer service this great still exists. They exceeded my expectations tenfold. I will refer anyone who needs body work to service king. Frankie is top notch in my book and everyone else I dealt with was very respectful. They went above and beyond to inform me of repair status and made my frustrating accident an enjoyable experience. I hope Service King takes care of these employees. They are invaluable to your company's success
Daivd P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Frankie was a great communicator, laying out what I would want to know without me asking, updating me promptly, and treating me with courtesy and friendliness. I was also pleased to have my repairs completed within the week, which was ahead of the first estimated completion date. Thank you, everyone who helped me!
Remington S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything was great.
Sylvestre G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Always knew where my jeep was on its repair travel.got my jeep back a day earlier than promised really pleased with my service king experience.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Frank was so accommodating. I was completely satisfied with my customer service at both Service King and Enterprise!
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Only disappointment was my side mirror was not repaired when I picked up the vehicle. I am waiting for that repair at the moment. Other than that, I am very happy with the repair and service.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good job tanks
William M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very satisfied with Frank at Service King.
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Ken was very friendly and professional. Great service!
Rajneesha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They worked that and hard and kept me updated on my vehicle status thank I service king
Gavin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very customer oriented I like being kept abreast of progress on the repairs
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
great customer service
Ndakhte S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I appreciate the updates along the work progress. Thanks
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Loved the customer service. Really like the texts messages I received to keep me up to date. Great job guys.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Frankie was very polite and took care of my concerns about the car. I appreciated his time and patiences.
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great first time experience. Customer service was great and everything went smoothly. My car was completed before the expected completion date.
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very happy with the friendly service and frequent updates.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Perfect service and perfect attention
Adalene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Frankie provided great service and kept me informed the entire time about my vechile. Service like e provided is why businesses are successful!
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Awesome job
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent service, car repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Great customer service ans friendly staff. Car looked as good or better than factory original.
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I really appreciate you all. Steven was great and he kept me informed the entire journey.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The employees and the service was excellent!
Andy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Good clean job!
Olga L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
Repairs were good but scheduling was very complicated
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Your representative, Frankie Gauna, was very courteous and helpful. Very good customer service.
Williams S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
The back bumper is crooked and the frame must not have been checked out because the alignment is not correct wearing the tire.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Above and beyond the repair I had scheduled. I am truly grateful for all the work done on my car!!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
They were great. No problems
Kara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
My vehicle looks great. Vary happy with results
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Stephen was excellent to work with!
Avinash P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Appreciate regular updates and timely delivery. Thanks!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The repair was done fast than I thought it would have been done. The staff was nice and friendly to.
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Awesome customer service. Great repair and all in timely manner.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Super fast service
Al T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good communication and finished early
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The actual service was very good. My recommendation is that since the auto text sent is estimated, that the service rep provide more up to date information. Even the online is not in sync. Thank you
Joi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your reputation is truly deserved. Service King Rocks! Keep up the good work.
Mtech M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I'm very happy for all the service since the day 1 when I dropped the truck from Stephen Torres till the final day .Generaly the work and everything was excellent. So from 1 to 10 , I ll give a 10 Mr Stephen Torres for the good customer service and all. ThankYou. MTech Alfredo Fonseca Fleet Manager.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Excellent....... Nothing compares. Scale 1-10 You guys are 12.....Best service I've every had in 62 years........ Do sent get better than that........ Thank you. Gary and Brenda B
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was always kept up to date on status and the car was returned clean.
Meaghan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The texts were great, thanks Dee!
Vicotria M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very friendly and efficient staff at service King Completely satisfied with my experience
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone was very helpful and very nice. I have never received this excellent when it comes to car repair
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Fast and friendly service
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Kenneth died a great job I'm making me feel like a special client. Answers all of my questions and concerns. I am very happy with Service King. I hope I don't need your services again, but if I do you will be my choice. R.Desmond Kidd
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Awesome job
Rosesharon C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Courteous fast and friendly
Josedaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I am very happy with the people that helped me out! Dee always kept me up to date and was very helpful along with the other gentlemen that helped me out in the beginning! The repair was super fast and made my car look better than it was before the accident! Thank you so much!
An H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very nice customer service. I liked the text messaging update. Easy and smooth experience and I didn't have to wait. Thank you.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
You refused to fix the alignment because it was under warranty somewhere else, even though it was severely damaged in the accident. I can't afford to have another rental car and let someone else fix it because if your **** so my car is still broken. I will give a negative review everywhere I can about this travesty.
Cara O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
Car took a lot longer than expected and when I finally received it the bumper had a crack in it. The employee noted that she wasn't sure if insurance would cover that. I am confused as to why insurance would be responsible when it was Service King that cracked the bumper. They "welded" it together and since my rental car coverage is depleted and I guarantee Service King won't pay for it, I am going to have to settle for a less than perfect $8529 repair. The employees were great, no reflection on them but the service was less than stellar and I think Customer service is a lost concept to Service King.
Lucia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
I'm extremely impress with the constant updates , via email and text , about my vehicle. If I were to have a complaint, I think it's the pin point location on your google map when you go onto website for driving direction. I got lost on my way to pick up the car. But that's more a google problem. . But other than that customer service was high quality and workmanship top notch . Lucia D
Sitansh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very nice staff.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Y'all are the best! Thanks guys!
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The service was great no complaints. Dee explained everything clearly
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great staff, great quality of work.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great people great service; car looks real good!
Nathalie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Steven was awesome excellent customer service very much appreciated . Keeping me updated about my car. Thank you so very much hands down service king is Austin's finest ????
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very helpful staff
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Kenneth did a great job. Heidi the reason that I came to Service King. Desmond Kidd
Irma .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
It was excellent service my car looked amazing thank you
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Dee was awesome. She kept me informed, and was always so easy to get ahold of, and let me know everything I needed to know.
Quintina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Was very impressed with the customer service of Service King, particularly Steven @ RR location, frequent updates via text, timely completion and quality of work. Made things very easy having the rental car provider onsite. Would definitely use again.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
They kept us informed everyday as to the progress on our car. It was ready much earlier then anticipated.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Im very pleased with the work that was performed on my vehicle. Everything they told me was done. Kept up with me on the repairs andwhat was being performed to my vehicle. Would refer this comoany to friends annd family. Very pleased.
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
No comments needed. They were fast and did a great job. Stephen Torres is a great guy as well.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great work and ahead of schedule!
Herman Jr.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent job.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank you for the daily status reports.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was very impressed that service King helped me out when the car was done. Due go recent eye surgery I was unable to drive to pick up my car. They said no problem, and they brought my car to my home and picked up and returned my rental. Thank you Service King!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
Dee was great. The car looks great. Only concern was the delay in completion. They did explain the reason for the delay, however, and were friendly and courteous throughout the process. I would definitely use Service King again.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Delia was very professional and kept me updated on my vehicle. The receptionist was just as nice both very courteous. The work looks great And glad to have our expedition back looking good!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Awesome job of communicating! Almost too much for me!!! The staff was wonderful and went out of their way to contact me to make sure I didn't waste a trip up there to pick up my car (water out at shop). Car fixed WAY sooner than expected or even quoted. Loved that I was contacted by the same person that helped me from the beginning. All the staff was wonderful and Stephen went out of his way to make sure I was well taken care of.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2016
They kept us up to date on the progress of the repairs! One thing they need to still do is the pinstripes did not do the new Ones like what I had. Lady called today and is coming tomorrow To make that fix. Over all I am very satisfied! Ron Schueller
Gilbert L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Always a pleasure working with Service King. Great workmanship and updates on the progress of the work.
Sitansh P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service and great work on my car.
Angie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Jackie (the front desk) was very welcoming. Mr. Robertson was very helpful and helped explain the damages to the insurance company. I'm very appreciative of everything they did for me.Thank you all!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Delia is a rock star. Outstanding communication and customer service.
Versacor E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
Took longer than originally quoted (expected). Bumper and wheel well were missing screws and clips. We noticed this immediately and the employee fixed it himself. The custom made wooden shelving was removed from its mount and broken. The manager then came out and didnt have any solution for us. In the end, he took $50 off the deductible and sent us on our way. I will never be back.
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Five star customer service. And my car looks great!
Kais A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Nothing it's needed to add for you guys you were perfect
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Stephen did an excellent job of keeping me updated and informed about what to expect throughout the entire process. He was proactive about contacting me first, and the repairs were completed much sooner than the original ETA. Thanks, Service King!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My wife and I are repeat SK customers. We appreciate the courteous staff & professional work.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
Yeah this crap work now that I'm checking things out because you're closed and got my truck.not happy it took forever andmy new truck looks ghetto
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/8/2016
Taking it back Monday (I hope) for follow-up on two issues.
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I liked the way they update You on the status of your Vehicle! And how quickly They got the job done. Good quality work!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Your team was very thorough and very thoughtful. They kept me up-to-date on what was happening with the car. They worked hard to complete the car As soon as was possible. you have a great group of people. I would recommend this location to anyone who needed work done. Thanks for everything Sue
Brian Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Service was great but its ridiculous to text someone at 10pm to ask about how the service was.
Saikiran G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
When I was dropping my car my AC was working properly but when I picking up my car there is no air pressure in the tires and my AC was not working properly and front left marker lamp is not working and there is some sounds in car which was not existing before dropping my car
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Keith **** and staff took really good of my vehicle and in a timely manner..I was 110% satisfied. I will definetly recomen Service King Collision to family and friends! Awesome service great employees! Thank you service king for taking care of my baby!!
Mychana B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Stephen was awesome, kept me informed and updated every step of the way, warned me about the text messages that would say my car would be ready 2 weeks out, when that was highly unlikely... Overall the staff was nice and helpful... I have done business with another Service King location in the past and have a good experience. If I ever need bodywork again or know someone who does I will recommend Service King!!!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
Several delays, lack of communication explaining delays.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excelente service
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Kenneth was amazing! He kept me informed throughout the whole repair process, and my car was done earlier than expected! That's always a plus. VERY good job for the actual repair job as well. Looks like nothing ever happened!
Taylor O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They did a great job on my car!
Meshar H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
You did great. The only thing is that when I brought my vehicle home my husband noticed some areas where the paint wasn't buffed out good. Everything else was awesome. I loved the updates on my vehicles progress as well.
Teri W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
I don't care to discuss my satisfaction with your representative.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/28/2016
Steven was professional, informative and quick with all i needed to know about the process. I hope you pay him well. The work was flawless and complete sooner than i expected. The only issue i have is the pocket full of quarters missing from my vehicle upon pickup. However, I will highly recommend Service King.
Lamar C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They were intentional in getting our car finished to a great quality that was superior.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very helpful, finished early, and process was made so easy Good work on rhe truck and they washed/detailed it!
Graciemark R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The work was done on time and my car was washed
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Good job... Nice people, efficient and courteous
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
It went smooth. Thx
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Happy with quick turnaround. Was nice that my car was taken in on same day as accident.
Micah R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
Just got my car home to discover 2" of standing water in the trunk. The stereo amplifier is sitting in this water, and now the stereo doesn't work. Bummer. Too bad too, Stephen was extremely helpful and had great customer service, but he's gonna be bummed out when I call on Monday!
Ruby G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Made it very easy and smoothly. They did a great job. Great customer service. Keep me up to date on my car. Love the tex messages. I highly recommend.
Armando F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Completely satisfied
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent work, even that I have to wait more time than what it was schedule.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
Late, chipped paint, stuck drivrr's seat, incomplete paint, dangling lower radiator shield. Not happy.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
You did and outstanding job as usual
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great experience. Thank you!!
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Ken was very helpful and informative throughout the process!
Ebony H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great service, I appreciate Steve's assistance!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Service King has been Fantastic! I cannot say enough about the level of professionalism and customer service that my wife and I have received from the staff at the Round Rock location. The intake process was very streamlined and almost seamless. Having the car rental company on-site was a huge plus and made the transition very easy. Our service advisor, Mr. Stephen Torres, was very polite, professional and extremely thorough. It is evident that he takes pride in his profession and does not cut cornershe made me feel like he truly did have my (our) best interests in mind. I liked the text alerts that provided updates on the progress. Back in the day, I remember having to always call in and play phone tag with the advisor just to get an update. Service King has taken full advantage of today's technology and their use of text alerts is not only an asset for the customer but also for them as it alleviates a multitude of phone calls that they receive, which in turn, allows them to focus on getting our cars repaired. Kudos! Mr. Torres was very up-front and honest with me concerning my car and he even pointed a few things out to me that normally would not have been brought to my attention by any other advisor or body shop. Mr. Torres has my full trust and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for quality of service. I also want to commend the receptionist (I think her name was Janice?) as well for always being so polite, prepared and very efficient. Our car was repaired very quickly and in fact, was completed ahead of schedule which is a huge plus in my book. I cannot say enough about how pleased that I am on how the car turned out after the repair. I never got to meet the technicians who actually repaired our vehicle but I want to tell them thank you as well for a job well done! You are truly masters of your craft! Thanks for everything! If you ever need a recommendation or reference, please call upon me at any time. Hopefully, I won't need to have another car in your body shop anytime soon, but if I do, you can be sure that I will definitely be returning to Service King in Round Rock. Chris Frierson, Austin Police Department.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The personnel were friendly and very professional in providing their services. Mr. Kenneth Robertson (Service Advisor) was helpful and courteous representing ServiceKing as an attentive "customer and consumer" oriented business.
Alainacathy Cox.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Perfect job loved geico, Service King, and enterprise all one stop shopping
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Rena was great!!! Kept me informed and updated
Rowena R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/22/2016
We didn't get a rental and needed it fixed fast. Was ready in 5 days vs 10 days estimate. We appreciate that was taken in consideration.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Service was great from start to finish . The costumer service that is provided is great , the updates on my car was a plus . Thank you , Liz Young / David ****
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
quick repair, excellent communication
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
This was the second time I've had to have my car fixed after an accident and my second time coming to Service King. I was given prompt attention from the insurance adjuster, the car rental and of the skilled repair staff on my second visit as the first. My car was ready several hours ahead of time and my car bumper looks great.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Excellent job the car looks good. Thank you service King, and your team. I will definitely tell others about service king.
Sitansh P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Really excellent job done on my car. Excellent customer service and status update was a great experience for me. Will definitely select Service King if needed in future.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Car looks as good as new, where the repairs were done.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Made everything go smoothly for me and kept me informed so I did not have to worry
Tomas S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Rena was excellent!!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Service King did a great job making sure I always had the latest update with my car. They made the process easy and quick.
Leo P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Rena and Jackie was very helpful in there fast and excellent service in taken care of my car plus doing what they said they would do thank you for the wonderful experience would return to have my car served if need so again sincerely, Leo P
Royce R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Very nice and courteous
Kris W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Car wash was great. Service was great.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Extremely satisfied with the service you provided for me. Thank you so much for everything.
Jearlean T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I three you guys 5 stars you did wonderful
Demetria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was awesome and made the whole process smooth and pleasant. I loved that I could asked the team members any questions about my car (sometimes unrelated to the repair) and they gave me their thoughts and insight. I would highly recommend because the customer service was exceptional. Even the Enterprise team was fabulous.
Govind M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
I am 90% satisfied with my purchase. The only reason I took off 10% is because the repair guy damaged oone thing in my car and did not bother to report and fix hoping I will not notice. Rena and her manager were nice to accept the fault and fix the issue. It is just going to take a month to fix it. Apart from this I am very pleased.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
I brought my truck in last July 2015 It's now end of Jan 2016 No news.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
A job very well done very professional very happy with the service thank you very much
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Such a terrific job on my vehicle and keeping me informed!! Thank you!
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thanks guys fast and friendly a job well done
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
The staff is friendly and professional. The appraisal, repair and rent car in one stop is great. The customer facilities are clean and comfortable. The repair looks great. And my car was clean when I picked it up!
Sally K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Exceptionally friendly staff! Very quick repair time, with daily updates as to the progress of the repair! Beautiful work!!
Byron M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
A the car was extremely clean when I received it back
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The service was very fast and an easy process. I really liked the text updates.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everything was handled in a professional manner and the repairs were done in an extremely timely manner. I thought there was an issue with my automatic window and I called and they were quick to ask me to bring it in. It turned out to be my user error and they were so gracious about it. If I need repairs again I will choose them!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Staff was very helps and friendly. Seem like they go way out of their way to satisfy customers. Stephen was especially informative and made the whole process easy. Thx!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
First class from when the process started to when my truck work was completed. Staff are very professional. I was kept informed throughout the process.
Franklin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Got truck back fast and satisfied with repair. Thanks for daily updates!
Desiree' M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
KUDOS AND BIG SHOUT OUT to Mr. Ken Robertson. He kept me well-informed through emails and texts in regards to my vehicle repair. I was impressed that I did not have to reach out and or even worry about the care of my car while I was busy with auto insurance and medical stuff. He made it one less thing to worry about! Also, I was very impressed and highly satisfied with the repair service on my Nissan Coupe. Not only did it look like nothing had ever happened it, but they gave me back with the car all polished and looking anew again!!!! I can't say enough about Mr. Robertson and the services altogether! This is reason why my family and I use this Servie King location! Again, Thank you, Mr. Robertson!
Darrell E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
The service center was very timely with their work. The service members were very helpful during this process, especially Kenneth. He was willing to explain any questions I had, as well as kept me up to date about the progress of my vehicle's repairs. As I told them, they made this the easiest part of dealing with a wreck.
Henrietta K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent communication!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
well done
Zankar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent service
Rahel M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Stephen was phenomenal! He gave me weekly updates on my car and was very friendly. Everything looks great and I am very happy to have my car back to its normal state. Thank you, Service King!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everything was as expected and the car looks good
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
You did a great job thank you very much.
Shala S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/9/2016
Ken was fabulous. I appreciated his professionalism, his follow up, etc but not at all impressed with my car. Glass in cup holder and back of car. I would have thought you guys would at least clean the window and vacuum the car.
Lynn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
They provided the highest level of service possible!! 10 rating!!
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
It would have been helpful to know before we dropped the car off that additional time would be required due to labor shortage istead of that day. Rena did an excellent job and was very forthcoming with the info. She Is very customer service oriented. But management should have advised us well in advance since we had already waited 6 weeks.
Shannon .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
It looks good.
Dickson K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Absolutely kept updated on the repairs almost every day. Very happy with the service. Stephen Torres was awesome. Thanks
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Great service. Did an awesome job of keeping me informed of the progress of the repairs
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications