Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Awesome job, great service!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Service king and frank Taylor were all they were touted to be
Kristopher A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I can't say enough positive thinks about my experience with Nick. He's a Rockstar.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Regular updates, excellent repair, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Definitely would recommend Service King in Round Rock Texas
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Thoroughly professional delivered the vehicle on time it looks great. We were very pleased with our service
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Very nice overall experience with Service King Collision. Will definitely recommend them to my friends and family! Thank you for doing a great job repairing my Honda Fit!
Melba B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Frank took good care of my car and I loved his sense of humor. The office staff wmembers were friendly and professional. They managed to make a stressful time into life a little bit easier. Thank you Service King!
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Keep up the good work!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Great work done
Ariel R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/24/2018
The car was complete in a very timely manner and came out looking brand new. Jason was a pleasure to work with, kept me informed along the way on the whole process. My only issue I had was my backup pair of sunglasses went missing- just wanted to point out so that you can be aware of the issue- just in case there are any further instances.
Urpia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Good service
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/19/2018
Hood was not painted. Also there is some new scratches on the hood that there was not there when I left the car at the shop.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Gave me amazing service!
Ila P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great job wish me no more accident
Cathryn I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/9/2018
The service was fast and the people I worked with werE great too. The car looks good and the communication about my vehicle was also very helpful. However, my car does not run the same as it did pre-collision.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
I’m happy with the repairs but it took a long time!
Naryan P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Yes,THE KING OF SERVICE!!
Mabe H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Our service was professional and kept us informed. The car was delivered ahead of schedule.
Dion T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Jason , Roger and the ones that worked on my car did an excellent job. They wasted no time in getting the job done and back to me I excellent time. The experience with service king is one that for future body work on my vehicles, I would not hesitate to have them work on. My vehicle looks soooooo good. Everyone was nice and pleasant. Would refer friends and family to Service King.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications