Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great work, convienent.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Fast and courteous! Very professional! I would highly recommend them to family, friends , coworkers! Job well done!! Thank you!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
The repair did take longer than the initial estimate which was occasionally concerning.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent service, friendly people, great to have text messages keeping me informed about the progress of my repairs.
Elisa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I would not go anywhere else. I have been hit twice in my 2001fronter and have been there both times. Excellent !! The staff is so friendly and caring. And having enterprise on site is perfect. Very convenient !!!
Constantin I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Amazing team. Doing an amazing job My contact person was so amazing She even delivered my vehicle because I didn't have a ride Service king is my shop for life !
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The whole experience was very good. Everything handled in a professional way and David was so nice to me about everything.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I am very pleased with the work on my truck. Neighbors were very impressed with how good it looks. I will recommend your place to others. Thanks
Sirajbhai V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent job
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Happy with the work done.
Cedric B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Happy with the work. The automated system text messages are overkill.
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Communication was not good. Took too long to return car.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/13/2017
Wait was long. Your on line update of repairs offered ABSOLUTELY nothing except that I dropped it off on 7/3/17. Now I need to go back because certain things were not done correctly.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The updates on progress were great
William F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Very Satisfied
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Frank was awesome at keeping me informed about the progress of the repair. Great job!!!!
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great customer service friendly staff keeps me updated
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone at Service King, from the front desk on, was absolutely amazing to work with. The accident was not my fault, and we unfortunately were working with a less than reputable insurance company. But Service King Round Rock didn't miss a beat. They were helpful and so kind. Now I know why my husband insisted we use them instead of whatever fly by night service shop this other insurance wanted us to use. I can't sing their praises enough. Special thanks to Clay and Jackie. You guys are phenomenal.
Imran V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
You guys did good job and you guys great ???? communication
Angelina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very friendly and prompt to help

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications