Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Fast service
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everything was so easy - and everyone was so nice!! Thank you!!!
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
I'm very satisfied of the repairs to my car, thank you so much it looks very nice, I just don't like the long time they took to fix it if it was a very small damage and they took a whole week, I didn't realize that it will take that long and it cost me to much trouble with the rental car that I had, I suggest to your personal to be more efficient on the time the use to fix a vehicle and make really happy to a client. Thank you
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
The inside of the Acura smells like paint and paint print on dash and there was white paint dust all over the console and windows.
Myra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was very courteous and kept me informed on my car's progress.
Ileana F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
So disapointed with everything I dont thiink that I can recomend anybody to go to your's place. And I aprecciate if any one try to get in touch with me.
Karla W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Love your work!
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very efficient and very friendly!
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great job
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Excellent customer service!! And the car looked brand new!! Couldn't ask for better!!
Juanita V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The car took a little long to fix but the management and staff made things right. Things happen in life all the time not a big deal. Thanks for making making my baby pretty again
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Ivan did a great job.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
My service advisor was very helpful and great about keeping me advised of the status of my repairs. I always use Service King for my repairs.
Jinny S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great communication. Excellent job.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Car interior was left with dirt on leather and plastics. Oil air refreshner was tossed in back seat eating up leather.car seat was not put back properly on top of belts smashed on top of them. Trunk wasm't put back as found by manufacturer. Ink pen mark on drivers leather door driver and passenger. Seats found soiled by techs dirty clothing. Extremely disappointed in service king.someone needs to address damage done and cleaning of my car. Will not be recommending you service.
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Wonderful service, and quick
Howard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Nice job on the repair Excellent customer service!
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you for the great service provided along with the coutesy full gas tank and discount. Blanca
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The job was excellent I will go back,thank you very much.
Rudolph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I am completely satisfied. Service King is king of car body repairs !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications