Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Ray **** did an excellent job. I made an assumption that the car was ready, so I showed up one morning unannounced. He gave me a ride home, which was about 25 miles one way. You have a good employee there.
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Service King went above and beyond to ensure my vehicle was out in time. Now I see why USAA recommends them. Thank you, Service King.
Estrellita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2019
James the GM was great! He made sure we were completely happy before we left.
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was completely satisfied with the overall quality of work. The staff was friendly, courteous & helpful. They had my car ready in less time then they quoted & it looked great! I will definitely recommend Service King to all my friends & will use them again in the future! Thank you
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Is the second time to take my truck there,I am so happy they are so profesional, they do excellent job,thank you.
Yi Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I am pretty satisfied with the whole repair process provided by Service King. I am well kept posted about the status of my vehicle. Many thanks to Kevin Gomez for handling the vehicle. It looks as good as the condition before the collision.
Rosendo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Excellent work
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Daniel underpromised and overdelivered. Thank you.
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
I just got my car back today! It looked great when I saw it; I was quite pleased!! At this point, I am a pretty satisfied customer.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
My experience was awesome. From the smile and politeness of the receptionist to picking up my finished truck was great. My service manager David Saucedo was a pleasure to work with. He kept me up to date on everything and returned my calls within minutes. The people that worked on the truck did a fabulous job and I could not be happier. A very rare experience these days. Thank you David!!! If there were any questions to answer individually I would give a10’s across the board. Well done Service King.
Jasper N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
Had several service issues regarding quality of repair. Shop has addressed most. Driving home last night and realized my fog lights did not work. Part of the repair was to replace front bumper. Apparently the mechanic never hooked lights back up.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Superfast always kept in contact with me to let me know when my repair would be finished. David and his crew over here at Service King are really good people to deal with I highly recommend them. I give them a 10 out of 10 rating
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
So appreciate the quality of service at Super King.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/30/2019
The truck had a squealing noise and is now back at a service King in San Antonio, Tx. to see what is the issue/problem.
Amelia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Kevin and his team were extremely helpful in getting our Nissan Rogue fixed and looking brand new again. I am beyond satisfied with the quality of work and the the timeliness of the repair. I especially appreciated all of the communication during the repair process. 10/10 for Kevin. We will definitely come back to this Service King for our auto body repair needs. Thank you so much!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Kevin and staff did a awesome job!!!
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent service!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very nice people and gave an honest estimate in regards to my repairs for my vehicle. Will definitely recommend this place for those that need to have maintenance for their vehicle.
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
David Sauceda took excellent care of me!!! My car was returned early then expected. I appreciate the service provided. Thank you!
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
5 stars for Kevin

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications