Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monte .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Daniel and his crew were wonderful! James runs a GREAT shop! THANK you!!!
Carola P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very satisfied with the attention to details. Did a perfect job on my car. Thank you.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great communication and the car looks excellent.
Lesli D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
This is my second timeciskng this Service King and I’d recommend them to anyone. The staff and management are great.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Kevin was very friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgeable of status of my vehicle and gave me update as repairs were done. Then my vehicle was fix before estimated time. Good all around. I really enjoyed my experience with service king.
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Your team went above and beyond for me. I was in a wreck, at the fault of the other driver, and their insurance company wasn’t exactly the easiest to work with but your team pulled it off. I’m truly grateful for the time that Daniel and Jason put into this and I hope they receive the recognition that they deserve.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service deflnly will recommend, thank you...
Huey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thanks to Kevin and everyone at the Service King, we had a great experience there!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
There’ were many things that happened out of his control...and I just wish there had been more communication regarding that. I learned yesterday after I called that my AC was not working and the mechanic was working on it. I took my car for bumper repair and my AC worked fine when I dropped it off. He never told me it wasn’t working until I called. So it paints a picture that they were maybe hiding something. He and I discussed that yesterday, and Daniel listened and understood my position. Overall, he did a very good job. It’s the first time I have ever worked with a body shop that was not “connected” to the car dealer- so I am accustomed to being pampered.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was so nice and accommodating! Great experience
Davonne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job, thanks!
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Was helped immediately on arrival and informed by phone call and text every step of the way. Great customer service and great results. Would definitely recommend Service King to family and friends.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Kevin Gomez was incredible. From the moment I walked in to get an estimate to picking up my car, he was extremely knowledgeable and professional. This was my first time in an accident, so I was not sure of the processes dealing with the insurance company but he was able to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable and secure. Throughout the process, I received updates on the status of my car which was great for me. When picking up my car, the car looked perfect and it was an awesome surprise to have it cleaned inside and out. I cannot say enough good things about Service King and the team there. Thank you so much!
Chelsey J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Was given detailed information about each step that was preformed on my vehicle via text message or voicemail.
Lydia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Jib was completed quickly and very satisfied with the work. Feels new ag a in.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I am pleased with great customer service by Kevin Gomez. I was apprised of service progress. I regret my reason for needing repair (collision just happened out of nowhere), but I am thankful for Service King. Steve M
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Kevin was great. He kept me in the loop through the insurance issues.
Hind A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
It was great service , fast than I expected and excellent job, great customer service, nice lobby. Everything done very fast. Thanks Kevin :)
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I greatly appreciate the professionalism and the concept of under promise and over deliver: my car was ready a week earlier than originally scheduled and all staff went above and beyond! THANK YOU ALL! Highly recommend!
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Service King was very professional and handled everything perfectly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications