Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Malcolm T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/16/2017
Vehicle was not properly fixed, sent to VW for repair. Problems would have been immediately obvious had a test drive been performed. Weatherstripping was shoddily replaced.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Verry happy
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Did and exellent job with my car thank you david
Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Very professional and my car looks beautiful and brand new
Melissa Eliseo.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Kevin was great. He explained process clearly and kept us informed throughout. Car was fixed earlier than promised. Kevin is a professional who treats his customers very well.
Maribel Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great customer service and fast repair.
Elizabeth Benny.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
Over all the repair was great but their was one minor flaw, the driver side mirror was repaired & now the view is distorted. It’s not a clear view. The view is Like fun house type of mirror. You have to see it to understand what I’m talking about, otherwise the service was great!!!
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Service King was totally committed to customer satisfaction. They tried very hard to complete the work on time However when deliveries were late and out of their hands. They were very kind and compassionate when explaining why. I was treated fair by the Manager who compensated me when the car was not complete as promised. I have used Service King before and I would not hesitate to use again. Thanks Anna T
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Josh was excellent. The repair was timely and well done. Josh communicated daily and was a pleasure to deal with.
Guadalupe V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Outstanding service. Constant updates. Courteous and respectful employees.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Josh went out of way to make sure I got what I needed
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent experience
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
It couldn’t have gone better! Thank you!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everyone I worked with was incredibly kind, attentive, and considerate. I generally despise car repair shops but my experience here was nothing but pleasant.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
tenks
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I came back to service king because of the crew’s work looks like nothing happened to my car and David’s customer service is absolutely the best! And this second time, I had the exact same experience!
Marco C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
You did an excellent job, I want to thank all of you for everything you have done
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Josh Holm was an amazing agent/rep! He delivered excellent service and communicated with me thoroughly to make sure I was getting what I wanted and needed for my vehicle. He kept me updated with the progress and was very friendly. He is a superb asset to Service King.
Trenese B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
The customer service teams was excellent and the work that they did on my car was superb I would recommend Service King to all of my friends thank you for doing an outstanding job
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Fantastic experience from start to finish. James Thompson took great care of me the entire way. My car looks just like new! The amazing communication throughout the process put me at ease. I would recommend this Service King in south Austin to anyone needing body work on their vehicle. Highest rating.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications