Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucy Or.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great speedy service.
Esmeralda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very satisfied Kevin made things so easy and l felt very taken care of . Thank you so much for you amazing service I’m so happy with my ????
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
The finish. Date was inaccurate.
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Carlos was great everything was awesome completely satisfied
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Awesome, Oustanding Service All the staff , Thank You I highly recommend Service King .
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Daniel did an excellent job communicating the process of how my car would be repaired and also did a great job communicating the progress. The repairs look great . I was surprised to find my car was cleaned inside and out and tires were shinned up. I’m very impress with Service King . I appreciate the superior customer service you all provided . Thank you again Daniel !! Joe S
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Fast and respectful
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Daniel explained everything extremely well, was very pleased with results of repairs!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
My experience was great all 10 ‘s!
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
This was the best experience I have ever had with something that is no fun to take care of In the first place! Everyone was friendly and professional and I was impressed with the messages describing progress. I would definitely use this company again and would highly recommend it to others
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job. Daily Updates on repairs. Curtious and friendly. Truck was detailed when I picked it up. Nice surprise.
Alberto J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very professional
Ying S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Serves are great! Car is like new now, very clean. Strong recommend!!!
San M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My daughter Linda works for Car Max and she will refer you guys as the shop to repair their vehicles. I work for transportation school bus and we both have a busy schedule get off really late and we are greatly appreciated for everything that you guys did for us. We are 100% satisfied everything was wonderful and will refer friends, family, coworkers ect.to service king. Thank you guys
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
David Sauceda was giving me up dates on my truck and very helpful. Very satisfied with Service King. Thank you.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service from beginning to end. Will be returning. Thank you!!
Desree E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Car was very beautiful did a awesome job thank you
Myca G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Super happy with vehicle after the repairs! Kevin did an amazing job at making sure I was constantly updated. Will definitely go back for further repairs.
Eloisa V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Great job kept me updated and very nice and great wk ethics. Thank you David a job well done. Will recommend clients to you.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
Repeat customer with good reason, AWESOME SERVICE!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications