Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 267 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent detailed service. David walked me through the entire process.
Cirilo A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Good service thank you
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent customer service. I was well taken care of and the car looks amazing. David was perfect.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
I was very satisfied with the work done on my car & the way I was kept updated along the way. It's so very nice to have my car back looking really sharp!!
Daniel Brenda.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Second time there. Thanks for a great job
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
We needed our car back sooner than the estimated repair time and your team bent over backwards to make it happen. We sure did appreciate that.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great service!
Robin U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great customer-service and taro
Adriana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
I was truly stressed out that I had to go thru this exexperience, especially since the accident was the other driver's fault. But the reps at service king made me feel they understood that, and it made the process a lot easier.
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The text message status updates were nice. David made sure that all the repairs were done well and completed on schedule. Overall good service and high quality work.
Savannah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/10/2017
Y'all took way too long for "minor repairs". Because of this I had to spend a lot of money on a rental. Other than that I'm perfectly satisfied but I was displeased with how a one week job took 30 days.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
After getting home, I found they had tied part of the lower light bar wiring to the light connection and pulled part of the light bar loose. Now the sticky part won't stick to the truck after them washing it. The truck was cleaned nicely except, they didn't clean the back if the truck hardly. Repair was done nicely. Seems to be some type of connection to the gas fill up neck not replaced. It's just loose now at the gas cap.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Kevin, the representative who took care of us, was exceptionally communicative and kept us informed all through the repair process. It was overall a great experience going to them. Would recommend it to friends and family.
Johanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
I appreciated being kept informed of the progress of the repairs. My car was ready one day earlier than projected. Kevin was nice to work with - good customer service. My car was completely detailed and looked great.
Dondraius M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
My windshield isn't fully sealed. I can hear air gushing in as I drive.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Every single person I encountered at Service King was kind, extremely helpful, patient, and so on top of it! I will never take my car anywhere else for any need that can be satisfied through Service King. Thank you so much for everything you did and everything you do!! So happy to have found you
Naomie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Ivan did a great job informing me status of my vehicle
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/25/2017
When I went to pick up my vehicle it would not start. Had to get the service rep to get a battery charger to finally get it started. Otherwise I was completely pleased with the quality of the repairs & the quick time it took from drop off time to pick up time after the repairs were completed.
Tenzin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Work well done. Thank you.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The updates on the status of my vehicle and follow-up calls were very much appreciated. The service was excellent.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications