Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/10/2018
the Service king I go to , is curtious, knowledgeable, kind & know what they are doing...
Nora N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
My service advisor was GREAT Daniel Dunn
Sydney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very satisfied! Kevin was friendly,keep me posted on how things were going and got my car fixed in a timely manner.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Fantastic service
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Service was excellent as usual.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very satisfied The job looks great thanks
Monte .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Daniel and his crew were wonderful! James runs a GREAT shop! THANK you!!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
Trunk was left a mess. Full debri and dirt as well as spare tire loses and not re attached.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent service from start to finish.
Honi C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Daniel did a super job at keeping us informed as to the status is the repairs.
Carola P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very satisfied with the attention to details. Did a perfect job on my car. Thank you.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great communication and the car looks excellent.
Lesli D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
This is my second timeciskng this Service King and I’d recommend them to anyone. The staff and management are great.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Kevin was very friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgeable of status of my vehicle and gave me update as repairs were done. Then my vehicle was fix before estimated time. Good all around. I really enjoyed my experience with service king.
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Your team went above and beyond for me. I was in a wreck, at the fault of the other driver, and their insurance company wasn’t exactly the easiest to work with but your team pulled it off. I’m truly grateful for the time that Daniel and Jason put into this and I hope they receive the recognition that they deserve.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service deflnly will recommend, thank you...
Huey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thanks to Kevin and everyone at the Service King, we had a great experience there!
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
There’ were many things that happened out of his control...and I just wish there had been more communication regarding that. I learned yesterday after I called that my AC was not working and the mechanic was working on it. I took my car for bumper repair and my AC worked fine when I dropped it off. He never told me it wasn’t working until I called. So it paints a picture that they were maybe hiding something. He and I discussed that yesterday, and Daniel listened and understood my position. Overall, he did a very good job. It’s the first time I have ever worked with a body shop that was not “connected” to the car dealer- so I am accustomed to being pampered.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was so nice and accommodating! Great experience
Davonne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job, thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications