Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 231 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Staff friendly and address all questions readily.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
A little trouble at first, But the end result was a great job. If I'm ever in need of a body shop,i definitely will choose Service King. Thank you
Ruben V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks for great job with my Jeep. Thank for keeping in touch with me about the time manner on all details.
Josefa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very nice service provided. Thank you!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
completed ahead of schedule
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Appreciated the constant contact and updates. Great service
George T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The daily texts were a nice touch.
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
Your team had my car ready in half the time estimated, Ivan knew we needed our car back for spring break. A million times thank you
Meredith C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
VERY impressed with the customer service of all of the employees- my car looks better than bf the wreck - Highly recommmed!!!
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
My service advisor Kevin was great. He kept me informed about the progress repairs of my vehicle and I really appreciated that. My vehicle was ready sooner than the estimated date and looked great. I will definitely recommend Service King to my family and friends. Thanks for everything!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
Excellent service, quick turn around, very kind staff and constant updates about progress. Thank you for your hard work and high quality workmanship. ????
Beauregard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/20/2017
I'm having to take my car somewhere else after three months to be fixed properly. I'm am very frustrated in service king they lie to me and cost USAA a great deal of money unnecessarily. I'm sure USAA will be very unhappy when they realize what happened. I will be surprised if they continue to keep their agreement with service King.
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great
Chrystal L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very great service
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great work, he always kept me apprised of the progress, finished in a timely manner. Will return and would definitely recommend Kevin.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The vehicle looked great and was presented nice and clean.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
Actually I wasn't pleased as the service took way to long to my liking and had to pay extra on my rental car that I had, and I had the rental car for over a month and half and that didn't help me at all. The car after the service was done well and, once I drove it, it drive good and felt like new. I have yet to find anything wrong with it so good job.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Was completed faster than expected
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
David did a great job with bearing the estimated timeframe and keeping me in the loop on progress. And the quality of the work is excellent!
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Loved the fact they kept me updated throughout the repair.
Cecile A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
My car looks like it's self again thank you!
Lorena V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Service was great. Kevin kept us updated throughout the whole process.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great service, very professional.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Kevin was a great service writer. The whole experience was very well done. Very professional. And as far as I can tell my car is in better condition than it was before the Collision. I would recommend your service to anybody
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I cannot express my appreciation for the ease of this process! I was scared& shaken up from accident & Kevin/service king/State Farm changed my entire experience! The best work & service imaginable! Thank you all. Sincerely, Debra W
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
Tailgate stuck and will not open.
Jeane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Fast & friendly
Lara N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Kevin is amazing! Thanks for everything you guys did.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
It was finished well ahead of time which saved my insurance company on rental fees. It brought our car back to what it was before.
Rual C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very responsive to my need to have my car back soonest. Your quick and accurate work made me very satisfied with your performance. Thank you again for your help
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Nice work, frequent updates, courteous people, job well done, ahead of time. Thank you
Arlen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
First, David Sauceda was an excellent manager for our repair. He outlined the operation and timeframe. All was accomplished as presented and in the timeframe discussed. Continual texting emails and phone call kept us informed. The work was excellent and the auto looks great. The communication, with all the people we dealt with from first contact to completion, was exceptional.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Communication was fantastic! Service King emailed me every step of the way and called my husband when they were nearing completion. The staff was very friendly and professional. The estimated time of repair was up to 3 weeks and they exceeded our expectations by completing the work on ****. I love that this company advertises that they hire veterans. That is the main reason I decided to let them do my repair. Both my husband and dad are veterans. Thank you for the great experience! I will refer people to Service King.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
The staff is very kind and professional. And my car was vacuumed and washed, which I was not expecting. It looks brand new. Thank you, Cordially, Julia
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I would recommend Service King to all my friends and family. Kevin Gomez, Jennifer, Paul and the rest of the staff are all so customer service oriented, they made my whole repair process very easy and fast.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Appreciate the hard work and effort of the entire staff at Service King for excellent service and getting my car back on the road.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything was great. Good people.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
This location always provides great service!
Sony M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very great service, highly recommended. I'm very satisfied
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Well done, I appreciate the work and time dedicated to putting my truck back together. Thanks to Eric and everyone who had hands in restoring my truck
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very professional and excellent customer service.
Rodolfo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Mr Sauceda, David keep me inform of every step that was done to my car. I really appreciated. Great communicator Thanks
Brendatim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Fernando was very professional and helpful. It was a pleasure working with him.
Jinah L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you so much for your great service. Highly appreciated that you provided status update periodically and met the timeline.
Adriana James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I was kept up-to-date with the progress of my repairs. I am very satisfied. The staff of the shop were courteous and professional.
Brian Hailey.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
There was still issues with car after getting it back and I have to take it back tomorrow also it took longer than projected date and ultimately made my rental car cost go up because of the delay. Also threw away a part for my headlight that was in the car and needed. Eric was nice and accommodating but the repair service was poor.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Service King did a great job of keeping me posted on the progress of my car repair. Thank you Eric for all your help and your great customer service.
Yazan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
To be fair, nobody wanted to deal with hail damage so I appreciate service King for taking my car in, however, I called before picking up the vehicle and asked about a specific part that was supposed to be replaced to make sure it was done before I drove an hour. The rep said yes on the phone and he even "double checked". When I picked up the vehicle, not only the broken part was still on but they broke even more trying to take it off before they realized that the part is missing and they had to special order it. The guy said he would call within the day after checking with manager to see if they can ship it to me, I even offered to drive back up there. I did not receive a call back, I tried reaching out a couple of times with no luck. The thing is, I called my local dealership and they had the part in stock, a 20 part, and I'm not even a shop. It's not the cost, it's the concept. Now I gotta pick up the part and install it myself whereas it could have been done along with the other repairs like they said they would. They also missed a dent and it looks like they tried repairing but peeled paint instead and said nothing about it. Will not revisit, Would not recommend to a friend,
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Eric was very helpful and kept me informed on the progress of the repair. Big thumbs up for him!!
Thelma P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
She looks beautiful. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent, friendly service by everyone on South I 35 and prompt delivery on time. Thank you! George Cofer (aka Karen C
Hollyanne N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Yes everything was great!
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
This is the third time you have repaired one of my cars. I won't ever go somewhere else. I'm completely satisfied with the quality of work you do.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
The work was first rate, the representative, Eric, was professional and did a great job (a #10), and my experience was a very good one. I would recommend Service King to everyone. James E. Tennison
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job and really great staff!
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Eric was just fabulous. He called me several times and I received texts almost daily relating the progress of my car repair. I couldn't have asked for better service.
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
David was an absolute dream to have as a Service King Representative. He made sure to keep me up to date throughout the process of getting my Ford repaired. Definitely a great asset to the team.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Kevin wad great
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fantastic experience start to finish! Would recommend to anyone!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Location, and company name familiarity made me choose Service King. All the staff I dealt with were helpful and courteous. On-site rental car service is great. I don't have anything negative to say about my experience. Far as I can tell, the repairs were first rate. Thank you.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you Eric and Jeff for taking care of my truck. I understand the situation, thank you both for your constant communication and excellent service.
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/9/2016
My only comment is that the car was scheduled to be done on 10/31, then 11/5 and then delayed again until 11/8. So far it seems that the repair job was good. Other than delay I found your staff to be efficient, helpful and respectful.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Fernando was so helpful during the time my van was being repaired. He was professional, knowledgeable, and polite which made this repair experience go nicely and smoothly. I appreciate the quality work and promptness in completing the repair job. Thanks!!
Rocio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I had a great experience with Service King. Everyone was really polite, and I was kept up to date with progress. Thank you for your hard work. My car looks great!
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Repeat customer and service was awesome. Loyal customer here!
Kristie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Eric was great about keeping us up to date On repairs. I appreciate his commitment to making sure the job was done correctly and that our car would not only be fixed but would be safe.
Nita F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I appreciate the help during an inconvenient and difficult time.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Eric did a great job making sure our vehicle was taken care of and that we were satisfied with work that was done to our vehicle. Thank You!
Berta L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Erik and Fernando and Enterprise made this the best car repair experience I've ever had. Communication exceeded my expectations.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Repair was done well and earlly. Kevin was great to work with. All staff were courteous. Bill was reasonable.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very friendly staff. Great workmanship.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
People at Service Kinf are courteous and keep you informed about YOUr VEHIicle. THEY did a beautiful job, on my car . Im satisfied
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I am very satisfied with the service I received, I brought my car in on Wed afternoon and I received a call that it was ready Fri . Fast great customer to David for keeping me in the loop and getting back in my car ASAP. Thanks again Service King and Staff Great Job!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Eric Eoff handled all aspects very well from the estimate to the repair. It was finished timely & well. David at enterprise took good care of me as well. It is very convenient to have enterprise in the same facility. Thanks.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I am very happy with the work you guys did and the customer service it was real real good thank you
Cassidy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
Although my spoiler was not damaged during the accident, it was put back on my car and not painted and therefore doesn't match the new paint color of my trunk and bumper. Also, the car isn't starting properly since I got it back. I think it might be the battery, which is something I haven't had an issue with.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Was well informed during the process
Isaac J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Eric was the best he was real professional and understanding
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great and timely service. Erik was great!
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent communications during the repair process. Thanks.
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I really liked having daily updates texted to my phone. It was helpful in knowing how to plan drop off of the rental car and picking up my car. Everyone in the front area was friendly and helpful.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Mr. David Sauced is very professional. Please ask 'David's Enterprise Rental to contact me regarding final disposition of my rental bill. Thank you, Steve M
Yoshiko I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Staff was great!!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I must say I was absolutely stunned by how awesome the service was. I was an idiot and showed up an entire day early to drop off my car. Now, I've been in customer service they had every right to say hey we will see you tomorrow, but instead I was asked to sit and see if I could get in early. Which they did, and I know they were booked. David was patient and explained everything and kept me up to date on my car. I couldn't have been more happy with the work and experience.
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
EXTREMELY sloppy work! My car WAS practically brand new (only 12,000 miles). I LOVED my car, now I am disgusted to even look at it! - Driver quarter panel was not was not replaced properly (gaps and uneven to the touch), front bumper has a gap(bumper not aligned properly with hood) and scraps and scratches to the metal by the back window when glass was removed for repair! I am very dissatisfied with the work. NEEDLESS, I WILL TAKE MY CAR WILL ON MONDAY. I PRAY for better results!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Erik was super as was Jennifer. It was nice to be kept informed about the repair progress. They were so pleasant and friendly, too.
Dewey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great customer service and repairs done perfectly AND quickly!
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Eric kept me informed of everything while my car was there. It was like it never happened
Kelsey A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
None
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
Erik is amazing
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They kept me updated on the status of my repairs and worked with me to get my car out at the end of the day. When I picked it up the manager was out polishing my tires. That's dedicated service! Everyone was courteous, thorough and professional.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
David was awesome with ys and very helpful even when we would call alot. Great service for the whole team. Thank you.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
David with Service King kept us posted on the progress of the repairs being done on our BMW. He even picked up parts that wouldn't have been delivered in time for the promised date for the repairs to be done. Service King did a great job on the repairs; you would never know the car was damaged. We would definitely recommend Service King to family and friends.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Bumper looks great but...there's a cover that was knocked loose so it's just dangling under the car, likely knocked loose from the tire. Also, the back seat floor was pushed up from running over the tire on the highway. I have no idea if that needs work or can just be pushed back down. Both things are on the drivers side where I ran over the tire. I was told it was gonna be looked at once it was on the lift but it doesn't look like they were very thorough.
Mikka H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Service King did such a great job on my car, and Kevin was so nice! Great customer service. My car was finished 3 days earlier than expected, and it looks beautiful! Like nothing ever happened. If (God forbid) I ever need collision repair again I will definitely be bringing my car back to you!
Hallie P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Eric was extremely courteous and helpful.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
Messing truck parts and no one knows nothing about it
Rudolph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work done on my Silverado. I especially enjoyed the fantastic customer service provided by Eric. He was especially professional and I enjoyed his company as well. Thank you Service King and Eric for a job well done!
Andy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Fit and finish were well done
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent service and I love the fact that they always kept you informed whether it be through a phone call or a text. Thank you!!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
The only thing that concerns me, was that initially I was told it would be about 30 days to complete the repairs. Once my company called then it was completed sooner. Everything else was great!
Reuben K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service!
Brenda Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/17/2016
My car looks good, but when I drove it after picking it, my car started shaking as I drove on the highway . I've contacted service King and they said to bring it back in on Monday. Which I will do. Thank you, Brenda
John F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Eric was very responsive and kept me updated on the status all the way through. Very professional.
Olga H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you so much! Great work, and of course Kevin was awesome and kept me inform of all the process. The lady at the front desk was also very helpful and kind. Thank you Service King for an awesome job. I will definitely recommend and refer people to you.
Savannah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Kevin Gomez was phenomenal - loved my entire experience.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Excellent service.
Eneida R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I am very satisfied at the work of Service King. I love the fact that they always keep you notified of the progress with your car. I am very happy of the way they took care of the car during the process. I am very happy with the service they presented and will surely keep them in mind for other offers as well! Thank you Service King!!
Loretta R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I really like that my car was repaired in two days and the rental car was there and I didn't have to go someplace else to rent a car. The text updates were excellent. David was friendly and very helpful.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great help
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service - thank you!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Unfortunate reason to meet but David and everyone made the experience very smooth, gained my trust and I'm happy with the job done.
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Always satisfied with the end results of a job well done
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
ERIC DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB KEEPING ME ADVISED SUBURBAN LOOKS GREAT. WILL RECOMMEND SVC KING TO OTHERS WHO NEED CAR REPAIR. THANK YOU
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Eric was very great keeping me up to date and letting me know when everything was going on. He made my experience very enjoyable.
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Friendly people Keep open commutation Make sure what be need done Be happy fix again Make me happy Thanks
Liliana G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
Took too long to even look at my car because it was a guaranteed insurance pay off. Car was not ready when it was supposed to be ready. Worse of all, you did not replace my wheel's hub and bearing when you first fixed it. I could have died had my wheel come off on the highway, at least you finally that. Glad I am finally done taking my car to you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great Job,Service King....Thank You!!...????
Georgia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Best experience I've ever had with body collision repair. Professional from the first to the last encounter. Kept me updated via text with progress. Car was finished ahead of schedule. Friendly, efficient, clean. Can't wait to crash again!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/17/2016
My gurentee stats my car will be returned as if it had just left the show room floor when my repairs are completed. It was not. My car has been returned twice and is still waiting for the third, (returned repair after its completion and returned to me) and is still dis-colored and the repairs are still incompetently completed and is still waiting to be completed to be fixed after the local service king released it to me. Many problems with the work. Contact me and I will gladly point out the lazy, less than ok repairs.
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I was real satisfied with the repairs done.Erick Eoff was real helpful and nice. He stayed in contact,let me know the status on my vehicle and schedule on repairs thank you Erick
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very friendly and I will highly recommend business here!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
They kept me updated all the time and everyone was so nice and went above and beyond
Yolanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
There are friendly with just a good place to take your car to get them fixed I recommend King Service
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/1/2016
I do have one concern. It appears some paint or other chemical ended up on my drivers door on the handle and right below the window. I would like for you guys to take a look at it. I can send pictures as well.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
I didn't hear from anyone until a week after my vehicle was dropped off. The vehicle was not completely repaired & what was repaired is unsatisfactory.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
All went well. Thank you,
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
N/A
Lynae P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The communication regarding the status of my car during the process was amazing.
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Very happy with the service. Would def use service king again although I hope I don't need to come back!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
FANTASTIC! Communication was great! My car was fixed in a timely manner. Car looks awesome. Thank you.????
Delano B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Service staff was amazing, they took time to make sure I was fully taken care of. The staff at the South Austin Service center especially David Saucedo made this stressful period as good as it can be. When the insurance company made things difficult the manager stepped in and reassured me that I was their primary concern. Really commend them for their great service. I will be sure to recommend them to those in need of their service.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Very professional and did all promised and would recommend to others
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Eric did a great job keeping us posted.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Staff was courteous, professional, thorough, and kept me updated. Work was superior quality and repair time was reasonable.
Victor G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great experience????
Saul V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Erick was awesome and very efficient.
Brian Savannah.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Eric was great to work with. He kept us informed the whole time and was very professional.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
I was happy with the repair process and how I was kept informed about the repair of my vehicle. And how quick my vehicle wad repaired. I was desopointed with the car rental kept me waiting to long and the vehicle wasn't even ready.
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great customer service and prompt service.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
My rep did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the status of the repair. Everyone was very courteous and professional.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everyone was really friendly which is always nice in this unfortunate situation, the processes was simple and easy.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
I will recommend your operation to my friends. Your team provided fast and reliable service. Thank you for being professionals in your field.
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thanks for taking good care of my car,i always come back to service king because ya'll treat me well,thanks again
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Eric was great.
Pedro L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
Overall great turnout in the repairs of the bodywork but some minor things weren't completely done as original; for example, a film that protected the under side of the truck bed wasn't installed and the bolts previously rhino line wasn't rhino lined. This will unfortunately take multiple trips to service king to get this resolved. Furthermore, the truck wasn't able to start upon pick-up due to drainage of the battery, no issues with the battery has ever arised up until that point.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Everyone was just great. From the front desk to the rental agent. A accident is bad however, Service King made everything as smoth as possible. Anthony was great at keeping me updated on the progress of the repair and the job was completed thre days early. Thank you Chuck Worry
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Fantastic service, and quick turn around too. Thank you Anthony **** at Service king collision south Austin! You exceeded all expectations.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
My aux cord is gone
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank You So Much;_To Mr. Eric Eoff, And The Service King Team. I Really Appreciate The Wonderful Job, As Well As The Great Work Of Care Service, Received From The Entire, Service King Staff;_During Our (1st.) First Visit, At Service King. And Also, Thank You All For Allowing Us, (My Family & I) To Trust In Your Sincere Readiness To Care For Our, (Family Car) Motor Vehicle, As Well. Great Job You Guys, And Thank You Again. And Yes!, We Are Indeed;_Completely, And Totally Satisfied With All Of The Work, That Was Put Into The Repairing, Of Our Vehicle. This Message Of My Hands, Was Sent On: Thursday__03/17/2016, (At) 10:27:00_PM.
Christi J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you You folks did everything you said you would and then some
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Dedicated and honest service repair????
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
A job well done keep up the good work Thank you to Eric and the group
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everything was handled quickly and professionally.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Convenient and personable
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
All were very courteous. I was kept informed with updates daily. My car was ready when promised. Great experience!
Kizzie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Kevin was polite and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to return to your shop should I need any work done on my vehicle.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Professional service, and a job very well done. Thanks to David specifically for keeping me up to date and informed every step of the way! 10/10
Kayla C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Service King has done so wonderfully with repairs to my car both times I have been in. I will continue using Service King for any future incidents.
Yvonne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
My experience with Serviceking was very good! The Communication was excellent, and the constant emails , and text messages, helped you know that they were still in contact with you! My Service person, Mr. David Sauceda, was extremely excellent, he kept contact with me, through, phones calls, and text messages. Always informing me out the status in my vehicle. Kuddos to Mr. Sauceda. Thank you, Yvonne R
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
Was expecting to have my car in the shop for at least week-- brought it in Wednesday and they were done on Saturday. Excellent service.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
David and Anthony were awesome to work with. They kept me updated on the progress of my car, and made me feel like my repairs were the most important job they had. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone needing auto body repair.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I loved that I would get updated text msg during the week about my car. Everyone there just so friendly!!
Vanita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
Repair not completed, calling state farm this am. Very unhappy.
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Kevin and the whole crew at the south Austin location were fantastic. Over the top quality of customer service and repair work. Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Daniel was great! Kept us informed through the whole process!
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was kind, conscientious, and helpful. I loved getting the texts about progress. The waiting room was clean, orderly and pleasant. It was a very pleasant experience and I would not hesitate to choose Service King again.
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My experience with service King was nothing but good. David helped me the entire time and was sweet and kind enough to keep me up to date on everything that was going on. The receptionist Jennifer was also so kind and helpful with everything from the time I stepped in the Service King building until the day I picked up my vehicle. All in all my experience was great and I would recommend you guys to anyone. Especially being nervous at the beginning not knowing what would happen to my car. But the final result was my car was brand new again. Thank you. Veronica G
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Service advisor Kevin Gomez was excellent very professional and knowledgeable and prompt.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone was professional and helpful. Kevin kept me updated daily. The work was completed early and it was done very nicely. Looks great! I'll be back. Thanks!
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
David Sauceda was the one who took care of me the entire time. He called and gave me updates frequently and always made himself available to keep in contact with. Wonderful customer service from him and his manager.
Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thanks David! You did a great job keeping me informed and making me feel like family!
Ben E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
Truck interior wasn't completely cleaned and the jack stored under the back seat was left lose (pieces of glass in the floor and seat) Trash box left in the bed of the truck, with my jumper cables that I had stored in the back seat area
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
This was by far the very best experience I have ever had working with an auto repair facility. I greatly appreciated being kept informed daily of the progress of the repair. I found the staff very knowledgable and courteous. When I picked up my car it looked like a brand new car! Thank you so much, Pat
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Was a pleasant experience. Had the job done the next day. Easy check-in, kept us informed, easy check-out. Will always use Service King. If there is anything you could improve it would be that the texts said it would be done several days after it was actually ready.
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
There was no hassle and the repairs were done in about half the estimated time.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
They were very professional and nice!
Azeneth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was very happy to get my car back so quickly, especially that they kept in touch with me about the repairs and what was going on with my car.
Ramiro C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
The service was great and fast. I really appreciate all the text messages and calls to keep me informed with all the steps taken with my jeep. I was very impressed with Kevin, and his outstanding customer service. He went above and beyond as to make my jeep spotless, and even went out of his way to replace a blinker that was out. Thank you so much for your service.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I loved the text message updates on the status of my car. Very thoughtful during a stressful time.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great Job by David an company
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Anthony did a student us job of keeping me informed and taking care of all the problems. Plus his attitude in handling his duties is something that should be commended. How pleasant it was to treated like a valued customer. Thanks Anthony!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/12/2016
They kept in touch throughout the repairs and let us know it would be delayed due to extensive damage to the brace or bracket
Karyl F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Anthony was great - communicated exceptionally well and frequently without being annoying and kept me up to date. Also did a good job of managing expectations and then got my car thru two days faster.
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Amazing customer service and attention to detail!!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
The biggest thing that sets you apart from all of the other companies is the communication. The status updated aloud me to schedule my work around the pick up date. I thank you for your hard work.
Ruben V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/27/2015
Service was on time
Heriberto T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great shop to work with Very good costumer service. Thank you. Heriberto T
Jennajonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I was taken care of by a nice gentleman named Kevin. He was very personal and nice. He made me feel comfortable and had excellent customer service skills. He did a great job and I would definitely recommend him. The experience couldn't have been better.
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I love how clean my car was!!!!!! They did a super job on the repairs!!!!! I'm so happy thank you for doing a amazing job
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent service. Curteous staff. Frequent updates. Beautiful work. Hope I do not have to, but would use them again in a,minute.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
David was profession and made the process easy
Wesley R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
The work lived up to your saying! Like it never even happened!
Isabel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Professional and caring.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Thank you for the work done on my van it came out nice and your service people were great.????
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great job, just a little too much customer care with all of the emails and texts. I really don't like to be bothered that **** much, but other than that a great experience.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
As I posted on Facebook and Yelp, Kevin and the other staff that I interacted with are professional, courteous and friendly. They communicated with me every step of the way and did an excellent job on my car. If I ever have to have body work done on my car again I would definitely come to service king.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
The repair turned out great. Some areas that could be improved are the initial appointment setup process, updating customer on repairs, and the cleaning of the vehicle for pickup.When I called to setup appointment, I asked if the repairs could be paid by the person that hit my car (not on insurance). This person Wanted to call in and pay over the phone. I was told that that arrangement was possible.When I went to drop off the car, of course I was told that particular arrangement was not possible. I understand why, but don't tell me it's possible if it isn't. I was told that once the bumper was taken off I would be called to be informed if there was other damage. I was not called. I was them told I would be updated on a pickup time. I was called 30 mins. before I was scheduled to pickup my vehicle. An earlier call would have been nice since I had someone dropping me off to pick my car. So even if the call would have been, "I don't have an update on pickup time" that would have been an update and would have allowed me to make other ride arrangements.When I picked up my car the outside looked great, the inside had white hand prints on different areas of the black leather seats and the drivers ode floor mat was covered with white shoe prints. These incidents will not keep me from taking my car there, because repair work is great!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
12/7/2015
Went above and beyond to answer questions and source a replacement wheel.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications