Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great communication, excellent service, fast turnaround. Vehicle looks better than new! Would recommend to anybody! Thank you!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent service, fast repair, and very easy to work with.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/10/2017
No commwnt
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
very fast repairs and great customer service! my car looks amazing!
Ruthann W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The Service King I went to excellent service and let me know what was going on all the time. The workmanship is excellent they really did a great job on my SUV. I'm so grateful
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Everyone was professional courteous and made us feel appreciated
Lavonia .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
David was great at explaining the process and any delays. Customer service was great, the young lady greeting your customers was exceptional. I would definitely use the services of Service King again.
Benito L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
It was done with competence & professionalism. And it was done ahead of schedule.
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Kevin was great! Good communication and worked hard to make sure we got our car back ahead of original scheduled completion date. Beautiful job on our Camry.
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
So far the work completed by your department has been outstanding thank you Kind services
Austin Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
I think Kevin managed the repairs perfectly and communicated really well. The estimate however was wildly wrong, stating that the repair would take 4 days even though it was actually double. However, I do not believe that is the fault of Kevin or any member of the repair team. Beyond that, the repairs look absolutely perfect, the car looks perfect. I am very happy with how it came out. In particular the paint job is stunning.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Fast, professional, thorough. And friendly!
Frankie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
The best customer service ever
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Kevin is the best service advisor I have ever had the pleasure to work with. A true asset to the company. My Ram 1500 took some time to get finished due to a snag with the insurance company. He was there every step of the way and did everything he could to make sure I had the best experience possible.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very knowledge, very helpful, excellent service. Was very happy with everything. Will recommend Service King to everything
Denzel T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/15/2017
The Passenger Side Front Window does Not go up from the Driver's Controls. It does go Up/Down fron the Passenger's side Controls.
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated constantly.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
The time it took to repair my car was absolutely ridiculous! I'm pretty sure it didn't take a month to build it in the first place. I had called to speak to the manager and was told he'd call me back as soon as he returned from a meeting. He called me at almost 5 pm that day, left a voice Mail & finished his message with that he would call me again in the morning, and that he was leaving for the day. And of course he didn't called me the next morning. The day after I was there to go over the repairs, I was called and asked if it would be ok if my car was sent the the south 1st location, because south I35 location was so backed up. I agreed. Only to find out the following week that they decided to keep my car after all.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I found that James was very helpful, along with the rest of the staff. He made sure that to keep That I received updates throigh out the Proses. Since it was a long process. The ca Looks terrific and runs great. All in all it washtr A great experience and I will be sure to Recommend you, Thank you so much!
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/8/2017
My car was in the shop for an extra month because one of the technicians broke a piece of my car unrelated to any damage done by the accident. While I was updated with the status of the car I felt service king did not update the insurance about the extra time my car was going to be in the shop. Which then lead to the issue of who will pay the bill on my rental car. Finally when I got my car back the inside was absolutely filthy, I have white leather seats and it was clear when my car was being worked on in the shop plastic covers were not put on properly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications