Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** Tierney.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great service and communication!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Kevin was great at keeping me updated on my repair and was in constant contact with me. My overall experience was so awesome from beginning to end. I would gladly recommend Service King to anyone in need of your services. Thank you, thank you, thank you for great service!!!
Mackenzie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
David was super helpful and knowledgeable about the process and made me feel completely confident about leaving my car with Service King.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The service was excellent.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The entire process was smooth and Kevin was a big help getting everything done timely and efficiently, thank you!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great customer service, we were constantly kept informed on our cars repair progress. Thank-you all.
Cutter D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great work
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everything was done in a timely matter and the truck looks amazing!
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Daniel was awesome and did a great job at explaining the entire process and what to expect with the repairs that were going to be done.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very satisfied.
Jenice F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Customer service was excellent, and my car was ready when promised.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
The repairs on my car were completed in a respectable amount of time
Paula E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Kevin kept me in the loop. And my car looked great. It was even ready early. Thank you Kevin Gomez
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I have used Service King for several years and I am always very happy with your work. I recommend you every time someone asks for a good body shop.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Fast and friendly service. Great staff.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Thank you for your great service.
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My service tech David was outstanding. He welcomed me warmly by always shaking my hand. He was friendly and courteous. He kept me well informed and mainly delivered my car repairs as promised.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everyone was absolutely wonderful. Kept me updated and treated me very nicely. They were very professional. Best customer service I have seen anywhere in quite awhile. Thank you all very much!
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everything is great, thanks!
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I really liked the updates if the vehicle!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications