Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virgil A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Eric was pleasant and helpful. The car repair looks great
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
The work was completed quickly and professionally. My car looks great!
Kristopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Jessica was the most helpful, professional, and knowledgeable and friendly. She went way above and beyond in her customer service and I really appreciated the extra miles she went for me. I will definitely recommend Service King on Crystal Falls to anyone who needs collision service due to her exceptional work.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Great service and punctuality
Monique J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Very professional and pleasant team. Overall great experience.
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
I received excellent service. Erich is an excellent rep. I’ve never had to bring a vehicle in for collision repair, so I was amazed at how everyone walked me through the process and handled it so well. The work on my truck was quick and done right. Thank you.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Jessica was really nice to work with!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
They always do a great job with my car & treat me really well!!
Avis B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/28/2019
My car looks beautiful. It was clean inside and I can’t remember but it looks like you filled up my tank too. Jessica was awesome and kept me informed. Car was done way ahead of schedule. Which makes it much better for me since I’m paying for a rental. Thank you guys.
Vk G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2019
I am a repeat customer.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Fast friendly service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2019
Overall: quite satisfied.
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Quick, efficient and thorough. Thank you!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Very pleased & curtious
Joel I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
We are Always satisfied with Service King Customer Service! Eric keeps us updates on our vehicle and is very knowledgeable about What he does. This is our 3rd time using Service King and Eric as our Representatives
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/30/2019
Customer service was adequate but not as good as I had experienced before.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Erich was great to deal with. He made it a great experience!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Jessica was very helpful, friendly, & competent
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Great service! The car looks great!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/22/2019
I didn’t finish. I feel there should certainly be more mechanics working there. I feel they are overworked and it seems to much for one person!! Thanks for asking.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications