Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 379 Reviews
4 stars 79 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Friendly employees. Kept me aware of how my car was coming. Jeff was really great
Bennie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job, and well done. I will recommend you to others.
Ariana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
It was nice and so fast.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very happy about the way I was treated. Only one criticism they didn't let me know the car would be delayed a day. I called an hour before it was to be done and found out it wouldn't be done until the next day. No problem with that. I jus wish they had let me know.
Kenny M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The car looks great and the repairs were complete on time. Cameron was a great rep.
Milena P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Jessica was very helpful , job well done thanks
Ivan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Third time at the shop. Always great service!
Sean I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
the car repair was great, however could have mentioned that my battery was out before i was on my way home. that would have been nice to know, along with leftover tool pieces left in my car. quick job but should have taken those into a factor and at least keep the store hours open tell 5 on weekends just in case a situation like mine or any other customer has an issue after repair.
Jones D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Bumper doesn't fit perfect but it's a work truck.
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
We've used them many times and have always been satisfied with quality and prompt service
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car was ready on time.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
We were very pleased with the friendliness, the professionalism, being very precise in examining the damage, and getting the job done well. Also, we were kept informed of the progress of the repair as it was being done. We were satisfied with them. If we ever need repairs done on our vehicle we will definetly put Service King as number one on our list. Thank you for your service.
Leslie V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Mr. Reiland was wonderful. He made the process easy but even after I left my car, he went above and beyond to help me. The insurance company rep was NOT nice to me and apparently didn't want to speak with Mr. Reiland. He went above her head to get my car paid for. Thank you for help in making the easy. Leslie V
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very professional, would recommend to anyone
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/22/2017
Lack of communication, no need to contact, if any issues arise with repair I will be reach out at that point.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Matthew handled my entire repair. Kept me informed on every detail be performed. I will be returning to Service King for all my own an family's vehicle body work in the future. My car looked amazing. Thank you
Mistytommy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jessica is a pleasure to work with. She kept me informed all thru out the process of my cars repairs. This is our second time using Service King! Once again a very satisfied customer!!!
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I am very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
Just the issues with parts availability, which was not the fault of Service King.
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Dealing with blake cole was an amazing experience he was every helpful and informative
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications