Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thanks to your tech folks and our service advisor, Jessica. We were fully informed throughout the repair process — right up to job completion. The work was spot on and done within the time projected for the repairs.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Keeping us informed of the progress of on golng work was appreciated we thank you Carol and Richard Rayp
Oleta S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
JEFF BASTION WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. MY CAR LOOKS GREAT!! VERY GOOD JOB. THANKS TO ALL OF YOU!
Vanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
I loved the texted updates and also that my vehicle was finished before the expected date. Jessia A. Was also a pleasure to work with. She was super friendly and courteous. She did not hesitate to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend Service King to anyone who needs body work.
Kimbla N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
11/12/2017
Cameron was very helpful throughout the process. I did notice; however, that my headrest was deployed on both the driver’s seat and passenger seat. This had to be as a result of the impact of the accident. I would like assistsnce with getting them both reset. Thank you
Merle B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very efficient and Cameron did a great job explaining the process.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Camryn was awesome!!!! Loved him!!!!
Trenton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Customer service was excellent and work completed looks amazing!!! Absolutely amazing!!!!!
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/6/2017
This is my second repair with Service King. The former repair was terrible. When I came to pick up my truck I had a dead battery. After inspection, it had what looked like a grounding out. Appareantly, doing the removal of the hood this incident happed.SK gave me a jump, and told me the guy was fired. A month later I had to replace the battery! This time I was totally happy with service throughout. Cameron was on top of everything and kept me informed even with the texts I received. Follow-up was great, glad I gave SK another chance. Keep up the good work. Calvin T
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent job painting the car body and with parts replacement. My Kia looks brand new! Jessica was very helpful and getting updates was great.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Jeff, your representative, was helpful in all ways. Everyone we dealt with was courteous. We especially appreciated that we were able to rent car at same location. The messages we received telling us the status of repairs was over the top...thank you!
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/1/2017
We received the text to pick up our car Thursday evening 10/26. Our 2013 Prius needed body work done on the rear driver side paneling. Painting the repaired panel was required. We waited while Tammy was finishing up with another customer. We walked to the car and Tammy noticed our car was not completely ready as they had not put on the molding trim on the door, so wait time was a bit longer than anticipated. On the way home, we noticed a strong odor that smelled like spray paint. We also noticed a thin coating of clear coat spray ALL over our car's interior. It is clearly visible and you can scrape it off with a fingernail. It's covering the windows, seats, floormats, dashboard, console, and steering wheel. Everything. We had to roll down the windows because the fumes were so intense. We called Tammy the following afternoon and explained our findings. She said the earliest she could see us was Monday morning 10/30. This left us with the weekend driving full of the noxious smell of fumes in our car. We have children and they too were being affected by the odor. We did our best to air it out by leaving the windows down overnight. It didn't help much. The smell was still VERY strong. Monday morning at 830am, my husband returned to Service King to get the interior cleaned per Tammy's recommendation. When my husband arrived, Tammy said she had two other appointments that day and that it would take ****.5 hours to clean. Before leaving he showed Tammy the interior of the car and she tried to convince my husband that it was 'armor all'. When we first met Tammy she claimed to be in this industry for over 20 years and it seemed odd that she was trying to pass this off as some 'other' problem. There was no anticipated work to be done on the interior so her attempt to dodge this issue fell flat on its face. This was definitely NOT Armor All. The smell was toxic and the clear coat was everywhere. When we asked Tammy if she could smell the strong odor she claimed that she didn't smell anything and had pretended to be clueless about any odor. For being in this industry for over 20 years, she displayed a lot of reluctance to admit something went wrong here and tried to convince us that it was something else entirely that was covering the WHOLE INTERIOR OF OUR CAR!!!!! Tammy then offered to give my husband transportation home and someone would drive my car to us when it was finished being cleaned. My husband called at 11 am and the car wasn't done yet. Called back again at 1230pm and the car was still being cleaned. This time, Tammy said the interior was cleaned using soap and water but she wanted to see about getting a professional cleaning for the more sensitive components within the car. The car was finally returned to our home around 2 pm. Interior still not properly cleaned out. A layer of top-coat paint still covering, the display, the paneling, the edges of the windows, tops, and backs of the seats, console, floormats, and doors (interior). Our major concerns are the attempts Tammy made to deflect the issue made it seem that she just wanted us to go away. It is now almost two weeks into this issue and it is still not resolved. Tammy offered to help get a professional to come to our home and correct this issue. No luck there. No one ever came. 10/31 no word from Tammy. 11/**** Tammy calls us and asked, "Thought I forgot about ya?' - Yes, actually. We did think that. It wasn't a very funny joke. And so here we are, yet again, our problem is being postponed another week. Tammy calls my husband 11/**** around 11 am and asked us to bring the car back again on Monday 11/6 where we'll finally be able to speak with her manager to help us investigate what happened to our car during the paint job. We have asked her once already what happened and she refuses to admit what ANYONE can see. The FULL INTERIOR of our car was exposed to a top-coat spray paint that compromised the air quality and a second attempt to clean it is being scheduled almost two weeks from when our repairs were completed. Not once did she offer to provide us a rental for the extra time our car was inside your shop. My suspicion is that we're going to be handled the same way Monday morning unless someone steps in to correct this MAJOR issue. We'd like to request a deeper look into HOW this happened and take all steps necessary to correct this issue. Our car was damaged by Service King and if this isn't corrected we will have to pursue legal action. This has caused us a lot more time that we would have liked and a lot of undue stress.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
From the moment we stepped in to the moment our vehicle was completed the Service King staff was courteous and professional. Always kept contact with us during the entire process. The work on our vehicle was superb! Thank you for the service you provided.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Awesome service as always! Keep up the great work! Thank you!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone is professional, organized, and helpful while offering friendly, personal serVice. Cameron did a great job. I hope I don't need your service any time soon, but I'll be back if I do.
Sterling E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Jeff had a pleasant personality and positive attitude. I mentioned needing my car back prior to going out of state if possible. He remembered about my trip when I picked it up and wished me safe travels. The text status updates were also nice. An overall pleasant experience.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Jeff Bastion is now a friend of mine and will be be in charge of fixing all future dents!
Mac M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
My agent Matt with Service King made the whole experience a pleasure by his diligence to keep me posted on the progress of my car daily. His demeanor about how he dealt with me in person and on the phone was above and beyond the scope of anyone I have ever had to deal with in the past. He's a great representative of Service King. I will never let anyone deal with my vehicles but Service King. Your technicians did an amazing job on my Mustang. Thank you
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I am extremely pleased with the work that was done on my car and the service I received.
Gertrude N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Service was excellent and my car was completed as promised

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications