Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Nothing great job
Nathaniel Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
8/27/2017
Price was a concern. Too soon to tell. Haven't driven the car around yet.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
Not only did Service King repair my car and make it look beautiful, again ... I was given a gorgeous 2017 Nissan Maxima as "the loaner" ... very classy, indeed!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Very professional and great work!
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Awesome job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
as a 20 year insurance agent,I expected a better experience. The work quality was good, but it took way too long, they didn't listem when we told them at day one that the strut was bad and then found out almost two weeks later that one was being ordered. Also, we were told it would be $250 to buff out a scratch on the other side of the car and Crash Collision only charges $150 for the whole car. I am planning to post my reviews on the Insurance Agent Forum and on the web review sites.
Chuck L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Anytime you are forced to deal with collision repair it's unpleasant, stressful, and extremely inconvenient. This was not my experience with Service King. I got the name from my insurance agent. I called, made my appointment. On the day of my appointment, I walked in a bit lost and apprehensive. Immediately after stepping inside I hear this voice from over my left shoulder ask, "Mr. Lambert"? Surprised, I turned around and said "yes". The gentleman introduced himself as Jeff Bastion and I'll tell you something; from that moment I was put completely at ease. Jeff was very friendly and attentive. There wasn't a question or concern that was not addressed. Best part is, I was able to get into a rental right there at Service King thanks to Enterprise being on site. Jeff even helped with that. He was extremely thorough with the estimate and found things I would never have known to look for and even took his time to explain everything. After that, he also made sure I got set up to get text updates on the progress of my repairs, which were awesome. I never had to wonder nor did I ever need to call and ask. I always knew what was going on. Of course, the best part of all is I got my truck back when promised and it looks fantastic!!! Thank you Jeff and thank you Service King!!
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Car looks great!
Piriya E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The damages of my car from the accident were extensive. Tammy was so wonderful on keeping me updated with the progress of the repairs. I appreciate Service King excellent customer service and their work ethics and will not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you Service King for making my car new again...
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you guys for a speedy, friendly, and beautiful Finnish on the C7 stingray you guys rock, and will always be our go to shop for all of our and customer needs. Thank you for the job well done!!!!
Jan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Team Members Listened to all of my concerns. They worked together, giving me updates as needed. This is the second time I have had my Honda Civic serviced by Service King. I knew taking my vehicle there for the second time, that I would get the same professional service as I had the previous time. Timely, professional, and a job well done! Thank you!
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent customer service. Kept me informed of progress and completed repair early
Lucina P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
We are really happy with the job Moses B. did with our vehicle. He is awesome. We are really great full.
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
This the second time I have used Service King. I own a high end car and I am very satisfied with the work done on my BMW. Jeff Bastian was very professional and give me a fair quote.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everything looks great
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very satisfied with quality of the repair XM's the commitment to customer satisfaction and service
Lyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Service King took care of our every need in getting our car fixed up. They are very professional and care about our business. Thank you Jessica!!
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Appreciated the vacuum job and clean car. Jessica was efficient, cordial and helpful.Especially satisfied with timeliness of the repair. Thank you.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Outstanding
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
The Team at Service King Leander, TX provided great service. It was nice to deal with helpful, understanding people that made sure I was happy with the finished product.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications