Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Excellent repair work and very well coordinated with insurance and Enterprise Car rental. Thanks.
Malinda M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
From the moment I walked in I was greeted by some very friendly people who were ready to help. I can't remember all the names but Jessica left a great impression on me. Always had the answers, very friendly, and lots of help. My car took a little longer than expected but turned out great. No concerns as of now. Looking forward to getting it back on the road.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Matthew was very honest and easy to work with. I liked the text updates and rental availability at the location. Could Not have been a smoother transaction. Thank you.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The people there were very nice ..
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Jessica was great advisor. She was friendly and thorough in her work. She kept me updated on my car which I appreciated.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Matt is always a pleasure to work with... Thanks for making the process painless!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Jessica was super to work with. Kept us informed every step of the way and got our car back ahead of schedule. Great job Jessica!
Kent C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great experience
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Very satisfied with the service. Jessica was wonderful with the service even during the Christmas holidays.
Veronicanicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Jessica was great to work with.
Yonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for the great service!
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent service at every level. Service King is “My Body Shop”
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Couldn’t have been better. Third time using service king over the years. Always happy
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Jesica, did a great job keeping me informed and handled all aspects of my repairs. The team even finished early and the job was spot on!! Jesica a valuable asset to your team!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Jessica was awesome.
Hope H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Matthew kept us informed and always explained in detail when our truck was delayed.
Gwen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I am so pleased with everything. Service was timely. I was kept informed about progress. Most important, my car looks great. Thank you. Merry Christmas, Gwen P
Irene W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Jessica you were very helpful and kept me updated. Merry Christmas!
Johanna E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great experience. Everyone was very professional and friendly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications