Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 293 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alana H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You are the best!
Keith-ann S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Tammy was a pleasure to work with. Keeping me informed the whole way
Owen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent work
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone, was extremely professional and got my car out before expected. Matthew thank you, your Manager and all the people that expedited this situation. Your kindnesses and again I rate this Company as, between 1-10 I would say 100%. Thanks to all that got my car out earlier than expected. I'm beyond appreciative. Thank you, Not to mention Taylor, so professional and kind as well. Thank you so much! Kathy D Stumpff
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The staff that helped with the repairs were knowledgeable. Being a service provider for Home Depot, I appreciate good customer service.
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Everyone was very polite and ready to talk to me and give me information!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Tammy helped me incredibly with my car repair process. She kept in contact to keep me informed on when my car would be ready and helped me get to and from in the process. Tammy was great and my car runs wonderfully! Though there are some dripping paint splotches and my car door still thunks on the finder, though I don't think it's too big of a problem. I would give it a 4.5 out of 5! Great job!
Joelnatalie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jessica was great.
Kurt G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job team
George Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was great working with Matthew and the car looks brand new!
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The whole team did a great job. Jessica made the experience better and did a great job communicating along the way. I felt grateful I had her help with the process.
Aditya B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job with the car!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you Tammy!! So professional! My car looks great!
April V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very professional.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
As always, everyone was helpful and friendly. I really appreciated the repair specialist who stayed late to get the job done. Beautiful work!
Bryaneileen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone was nice and helpful
Tyrus C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Someone pulled my A piller cover/ handle off and didn't say anything to anyone. When I opened my door to get in it fell and hit my feet. This is the 3rd thing yall have messed up in 2 visits for collision repair and I will never use your company again
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job!
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent customer service hassle free with up to date messages on the progress of the vehicle. Car looks and smells better than new. Will always recommend them.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The work came out great.
Amber Lyndale.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everything was handled very smoothly. Tammy did a fantastic job of keeping me informed and going to bat for us with the insurance company.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Matt was excellent in my experience overall was excellent!
Dwayne Kathleen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
As usual they did a great especially Tameka. Thank you very much for a great experience!
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very good job. Employees were the best
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Ray was a great help and the team! Car looks great!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
The people at Service King are truly professionals! We were assured throughout the repair process that our vehicle was in good hands by frequent phone calls, texts and emails. We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you, Service King!
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very friendly prompt and on top of the task
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very impressed. Everyone there kind and considerate. Especially Jessica Aleman. She's awesome! Thanks so much. Fantastic service!
Saxelbychristina Saxelbyrobert.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Every thing was excellent
Allyson S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Would recommend to anyone
James J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Jessica was so helpful! We had to wait a while to get our Buick Enclave in for service, but once we did, everything went very smoothly! Perfect service! Thank you!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
From my first contact to my last I was treated with great professionalism and courtesy. The constant communication from Tammy about the status of my vehicle was greatly appreciated and truly exceptional!
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Say thank you for staying late to help me be able to schedule out my fallowing day. Jessica really went above to help me with getting truck completed and stayed late to make sure that happend
Darcie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
What i really like is that you guys kept me informed with what was going on with my veichle and tammy was super sweet and helpful!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Jessica exhibited exemplary customer service throughout the entire repair process. She maintained excellent communication so I knew what was what without any ambiguity. If I had a question, it was responded to immediately and she even took the time to laugh at my ridiculous attempts at humor. I'm very impressed with the quality of service provided and the level precision that was given to my Acura. If only all repair shops made the process so seamless... Thank you for everything!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Service King deserves an A+ rating! They were phenomenal! My vehicle text updates and calls were so informative as well as Fun and reassuring! The staff was always courteous and helpful!!! Even better..my vehicle was ready EARLY so that was a great surprise! When I picked up my vehicle it was not only repaired to perfection...but my car was detailed and cleaned to top condition. I don't think it has been this clean in years! I will refer anyone I know to Service King and will brag about my time spent with this great company! Thank you so much! Susie Prokaski
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Ray was awesome! The whole experience was great! Awesome customer service and workmanship! Could not be happier and it was done within a week. They had estimated 15-20 days to get it done. Will definitely recommend that Service King location to anyone who needs body work done on their car.
Sherri T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
San Antonio Tx had received a couple hail storms. I was not part of the fun with it, however being in a accident they guided me to a service center in Round Rock and had my car fixed middle of Sept. as the estimated time in SA was next April excellent. Just like new again thank you
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Jessica was awesome. Very thorough!
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Nice place
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
I had great service and my car was done in two days. I was impressed with the speed.
Hortonjeanne-mari Hortonmichael.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Repair was excellent and it was awesome working with Matt! Thank you.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everything was done in a timely manner and Ray,who handled our claim was very professional and helpful. He kept us updated and let us know when there was any changes made. We were very satisfied with everyone as t Service King.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did an excellent job, above and beyond my expectations. Thank you for everything.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Our service rep was excellent. Her customer service was great!
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service, updates, and communication. Yes I am completely satisfied. Good job, team.
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you Jessica Aleman! You were very helpful and always had a smile on your face very good people person! Also want to thank the people who worked on my car very well done!! Will always recommend your services to others Good job to Leander Service King
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Keep up the great work!
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
We had originally been told that our car would be ready in 3 weeks, but they managed to complete the job in only one week! They also buffed out a scratch that I'd done with a shopping cart that had nothing to do with the reason we brought the car in. Staff was courteous and kept us posted as our car was being repair
Robert Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everything went very well
Cord C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very accommodating with an earlier drop off due to out of town travel and had the repair ready exactly on time. An excellent experience all the way around!
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service Advisor Jessica Aleman kept me informed about my car step by step. I'm very please by her attention to detail and the end result on my car. She is a valued employee in my eyes.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I appreciated how well they communicated with me throughout the time my car was being serviced.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The team at the Leander Service King were OUTSTANDING! Matt Reiland was AMAZING! Exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased. Great Job folks, will recommend to ALL friends and family, THANK YOU FOLKS 5 stars all day????????
Alana H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service. They went above and beyond.
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent customer service! Could not have been better!
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Jessica is super helpful and professional.
Dane T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I loved having my car cleaned before being returned to me. There's nothing nicer than getting a detailed car after a repair- very classy gesture.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very nice job!
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
Was told you would take care of front drivers fender from hitting deer that you missed when it was repaired first time.and that you did it but it is not fixed as I showed the rep I realize it was not your responsibility but if you say your doing something and that it's done I want to take your word for it. And I feel the agent I worked with needs to go back to hospitality school
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great team and great work. I appreciated the text updates and was surprised and happy it was ready on the first estimated date. Jessica was very nice to work with and was knowledgeable and professional. Thank you!
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
My car repair looks perfect.
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Problems happen, but it's how a place deals with them. You dealt with the issue that came up well. And my car looks beautiful. Matthew Reiland is wonderful, and works hard to meet customer expectations. The young man who worked on Saturday 7/23 was very professional too. I appreciate your service, and am happy.
John-michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone at the local Leander office was awesome! The remote customer care person completely messed up and never put me on the schedule but thw local Leander team made everything right. Thanks!
Byron G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Friendly team and prompt updates via text message
Darrin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Went as expected
Lexi W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Jessica was amazing, they were very accommodating and communicated beautifully.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very professional and well informed. My car was cleaned beautifully inside and out. If I had to do this again I would definitely choose this location.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very professinal service and communication second to none. Tammie is a true professional and always keeps you in the loop.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Well done
Ivan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
The vehicle looks exactly as it came out the lot when I first purchased.. I was very impressed with the level of detail your team placed on my vehicle.. I also really love receiving the car repair status updates and phone calls.. I honestly thought my vehicle would take about a month or two to repair.. it was finished in 11 days! I hope I never have to go here again but if, God Forbid, someone hits into my vehicle again, I'll definitely get my repair done here.. Great Job! -Ivan V
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
I rescheduled my repair on Georgetown due to long wait time to reachedule at Leander, the lady there was great but could not view/check the estimate that was done at Leander. The car had to be transferred back to the Leander location after I dropped it off. I had to reiterate to everyone that I spoke with, that my deductible was waived by my insurance and it was not noted anywhere, as I had to explain the same thing to subsequent people.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
I was happy with the customer service and keeping me posted along the way. Jessica was really helpful.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Absolutely great service from Matthew & Service King team. Superior 5 star service.
Curlindonna Curlinjay.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Matt and the entire team did a great job
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very good service kept me informed as the process progressed by text
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Top notch service.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Heather made my experience one of the best when it comes to having work done on my vehicle. I would recommend Service King based on just my interaction with Heather. I'm also extremely pleased with the work.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everything went very smooth...thank you
George G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Our Lexus looks brand new once again, Great repair job, Thanks
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great job.
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Awesome service and was done ahead of schedule
Alek G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service in the lobby was nothing more than alright, there was no receptionist on a Friday afternoon and only advisors were scrambling to help everyone that was picking up their cars. When looking at my vehicle the rear bumber did not seem to be installed correctly, seems to me that when whomever reinstalled the bumber they tightened it too much causing the tips of the bumber to pertrude out from the body of the car. The advisor (heather) stated that's how it's suppose to look, even though I know for a fact that that is incorrect. Another problem was after I drove off the lot, my car notified me with several notifications that something was wrong with my tai lights, after pulling over I found that whomever had been working on my vehicle did not even finish connecting my taillights. The only positive experience was working with the Enterprise Car rental desk clerks.
Clint C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You guys have been the best. I will never go anywhere else for auto body work!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Jessica was very professional and kept me updated in real time updates. The service I received was top notch. Friendly staff and easy to do business with. The end result is one happy customer. Thank you
Marina R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
You guys did an awesome job on my car i love it looks all brand new again i will sure send customers ur way for a job well done...
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Liked the attention to detail.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The absolute most amazing customer service experience ever and I don't throw those compliments around without merit. I have already emailed my insurance agent praising your business and will recommend you to anyone that asks. Thank you so much!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
That was the 1st time I have ever used Service King, your employees are outstanding, your service writer was really great guy, he knew his job well. Very nice, and he explained everything very well. Great service writer (Matt) in Leander. Not only that, but they did an awesome job on my car. It looked new, I will always come to service king for any of my work on my vehicle. I will also highly recommend Service King . Thank you for great job!
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
They were over a week late They did not order the correct parts that were on car when brought into them We were asked to settle on parts we were not expecting..... Felt pressured to do so in order to get the car back any time soon...... They kept the car for well over a month. They offered nothing off deductible to compensate for all the inconveniences they imposed on me and my family due to mis handleing of our vehicle...
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Keep up good work!
Tricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very satisfied with the whole process! No headaches, no hassles, able to get rental on-site. They kept me well informed and they washed and vacuumed by car!
Nolan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thought I didn't want to be at a collision center, Service King Leander was amazing at completing the work I needed. Everyone was so kind and I genuinely felt like they wanted to make sure I got everything I wanted with the services and respected me as a customer. My service advisor Jessica was absolutely phenomenal! She made sure that everything was set before the repair and kept me up to date along the process. I appreciate her friendly but informative nature and when something was going to cost more than expected she called to let me decide on what I wanted to do. Again I hope to not need a collision center again but if I do I will be coming here because it was an amazing and positive experience.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Repairs completed faster than expected, very professional. Excellent quality work. Would definitely return with future business.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks Jessica!
Janis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very satisfied with the service and professionalism. I will recomend you to others! You made this experience hassle free! Thank you
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Best experience ever with a collision repair facility! I will be sure to recommend your business to others.
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you Jessica 4 awesome customer service. Thank you for getting our car back to us as soon as possible
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Jessica is awesome. Great job on our car!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Jessica was great
Willemlma O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job and if I or someone I know needs work done, will definitely recommend them to you!
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
All of the staff were very friendly and kept us informed on the status of the repair. We would not hesitate to use Service King in the future should a need arise.
Mahesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Nice service and excellent customer care. Jessica is very helpful. Thanks.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
Miscommunication from initial service adviser, caused me and person who had to pay for repair (person at fault) inconvenience. We were initially told she could pay over phone with credit card, However this is against service kings company policy for 3rd party payment.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job as always!
Randall E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great and friendly
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The repair is excellent. Just wish I could have been kept in the loop as no communication for 2 days.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
I loved the fact that my car was cheerfully towed to the location, and the representative who dealt with my service was very kind and she kept me updated as much as possible, via email AND text message. However, I understand things aren't always perfect, but my car wasn't ready until two days after the estimated date, and when I went to pick it up, there was a scratch on the opposite side of the car that any service was being done on. I brought this to their attention before I left, and the rep gladly came out and put what she said was compound on it, and got rid of it. Although I just wished that the vehicle would have been thoroughly inspected before they handed the keys over to me. This scratch was not there when the vehicle was towed to the site. Whether the scratch was from the towing itself, installation, or maybe someone just held a key a little too close (it was right below the drivers handle, so that very well could have been what it was from), I'm glad I saw it before I left.
Larkey P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Jeremy was really great! Fast, efficient and honest. I would give him an A plus.!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
To whom it may concern: My experience at the Service King in Leander was nothing but exceptional. From the very moment I stepped into the shop, I was welcomed with a smile and treated with absolute respect and professionalism. Not only were the employees nice, especially the manager Mr. Wood, but my car was serviced immediately and returned to me well before I thought it would be, in the same condition it was in before my accident. You would have no idea I got in an accident at all! From the fit of the bumper to the paint of the car, everything matched perfectly with the rest of the car and I could not be happier. I will highly recommend the Service King in Leander to everyone I know and although I hope I never have another accident, if and when I do, I will definitely take my car to Mr. Wood. Thanks for the great service! Ryan
Armenta S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional. It made a stressful situation much easier. Thank you so much!!
Ruth O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Being very honest,Geico was very frustrating to deal with.but once it got on your hands everything changed.thank you for being truthful and efficient. I will definitely recommend Service King! ! Sincerely,Ruth O
Kemal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
Everyone was great! The car looks beautiful and you all got her put back together sooner than we had expected Thanks to everyone !
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I appreciated the friendliness, patience with my questions, and attention to detail.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very happy with the quality of repair and the constant communication and updates. Thank you! Will recommend.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
People were very friendly and prompt. Body and paint guys did a great job on my truck!!!! Loved the follow up communication that I received throughout the repair process as well.
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Heather and Frankie did such a great job getting my car fixed correctly and keeping me updated about the process. Not only were they both professional but they were also very kind.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Communication was great, big plus to have car rental at your location. The work on my car looks great!
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Excellent service
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
You all did fantastic work and were one hundred percent communicative with me as the customer and my vehicle, in your trusted hands. The Leander location did fantastic work, and will always return to you all.
Rosanna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Cathe was nice and helpful, and quality of job appears high
Hyun K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
It was very fast and professional.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job performed with urgency.
Seth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
I like the texting feature. Jessica Kept in touch with me the whole process and help maintain expectations.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Kathy was great! Very professional and the job was done VERY quickly! Claire the women over in enterprise was amazing! Had an issue with a rental but she was quick to help me out! Awesome job! :)
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was really friendly, and kept me up to date on progress of my car.
Colton Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My representive was amazing. There every step of the way. Anytime I needed her. I will recommend to anyone.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Customer service was awesome and repairs were done with quality
Thang P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Wonderful job!
Kaeryn Keva.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
There is nothing you can do to make me completely sasatisfied because it had to do with delays. That can't be undone. I do not blame anyone for the delays, but I feel like 13 days was way too long for the repairs. I appreciate Heather's efforts to get the car done.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The looked brand new when I got it back they did a fantastic job would definitely go back in the future
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
GREAT customer service!!!
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They did an excellent job, and everyone was extremely nice and organized No hassle at all. Would use them again and recommend them to anyone.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very courteous and fast to help. Truck was repaired quickly. Rental car company in the same building. Really close location to work and home.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Car looks new again. I would never take my car anywhere else
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service!! Kept me updated on the repair process.
Lori And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/6/2016
My husband picked my vehicle up and after it came home I noticed my lights are different. I understand only one side of my car took the brunt of the impact but I would have expected them to at least buff out the light I have or make it so there isn't a noticeable difference somehow. Also, they painted a certain area which will for sure start peeling way sooner than later. Other than that Heather was great to work with and kept me informed. This is all body shop related and out of her hands. Quick turnaround too which I'm happy about. So overall I had a good experience just a couple of things I would like addressed.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Not that I have the occasion to use your services often but you made the experience very comfortable. I was alerted to every step of the process and that is excellent customer service. If I ever need the services you provide I will be back. Not anytime soon!!!!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jessica was awesome.....professional, yet totally approachable. Every piece of communication was spot on and the work looks great
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Amazing !
Adelaide P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
staff very helpful and pleasant
Diantha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Jerry woods went out of his way to provide excellent service. I couldn't be happier with my experience. Thank you, we will be back.
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Car looks great. Jessica made the process as pain free as possible and always kept me updated.
Jacquelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/21/2016
The customer service was great as well as the timing. However, amongst picking up the vehicle we noticed three areas of the car that were not aligned properly. When we notified the lady, she just kept being told it could be from the manufacturer or that we had what she would call hawk eyes. She did notate in an email to a manager who is supposed to get back to me, so hopefully they do. If not they will definitely be hearing from us.
Kendella B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thank you for making my car repairs totally smooth and painless. Hitting a deer is something I never want to have happen again. My car is better than new. I appreciate your attention to detail and keeping me updated on progress. Again, thank you.
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Felt like I got the VIP treatment. Will highly recommend you to others. Thank you!
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Thanks for all your help!
Ciro R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Quick work, well done.
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Updates on progress was fantastic.
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great job totally satisfied
Kay M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent service and repairs were completed quickly!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Was ready sooner than I thought.
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
All was good except the oversight of the dirt left all over the panel they removed to repair the dent. I would think that wiping the dirt off would be good customer service. The admin staff was very friendly.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The communication and frequent texts are really great that kept me updated. This was my second time to work w Jessica. She is amazing and I couldn't have asked for anything better! Thank you Jessica and service king!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Yes we are very happy with the repairs on my car and my doughters cars fine people to work with thank you
Joanna C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Just let them know it was a awesome job and thank you.
Holly Lyndon.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
This was the best overall experience I've ever had with any vehicle repair facility.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The work was well done and in a reasonable timeframe. Thank you!
Britten T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Great service! Did a really nice job!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Repairs were completed early.
Sanjay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very customer focus and helpfull to the satification
Phil O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great communication throughout the whole process. Work done on the vehicle was excellent. Very satisfied all around with my experience with the team at Service King.
Bobby G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
I have no extra comment at this time.
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job...
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Your communication with me has been fantastic. The car appears to be in great shape and dealing with your organization was beyond my expectations. Thank you.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I worked with JEssica in Leander and she is one of the most awesome employees I've ever worked with. She knew every aspect of her job, kept me informed and made me very comfortable. She treated me with respect and informed. She loves her job and it shows. I would recommend Service King to everyone for putting "Service" first.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Whole process was efficient and pleasant.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Staff was friendly and communication daily was nice.
Mason ****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent quality body work. Cant even tell there was ever damage.
Jill O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thank you. You guys were outstanding.
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Jessica was amazing to work with. I brought my daughter's car in for repairs and she was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. We were very pleased with our experience at Service King.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
The only problem I had was that it took so long to get my car into the shop. I guess that is a sign that you guys do good work.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
The communication with us while our vehicle was being worked on was fantastic. I never felt lost in this process.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/13/2016
Service King was very helpful. But I know we will not use Enterprise rental cars any more. They have very poor customer service. I had a flat tire after dr appt on way to pick up my cell phone from tepair. They were going to leave me stranded for 2 hours at night.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and efficient. Brittany and Lauren were amazing. The car appears perfectly repaired. Very, very happy. Thank you!
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everything went great, but I had to wait one and a half months to get my truck repaired and my wife had an accident and the earliest available date is almost March. I just booked her with another company due to the wait. Pete Kessler
Kunihiko H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
If I would be able to get a double-confirmation text, an email, or a call for a appointment with GEICO personnel from Service King, that would be great since I had a no show from GEICO for estimate even after a confirmation email from GEICO.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/7/2016
I was told my vehicle would be ready on 1/1, and that I would be notified if there were any delays. 1/1 came around and.....nothing. I texted and then finally called to find out y'all were actually closed on 1/1. Come to find out there was a delay, and I was able to pick up my car on 1/5. Not upset with the work on the vehicle just disappointed in the lack of communication.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The job was completed in a very reasonable period of time and I really appreciated the text updates as the process went along. Very happy!
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/30/2015
Crystal falls location is best shop in town hands down.
Gil Mario.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
It was a very good service and attention that I received from everyone in the shop .It was a pleasure
Bob Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Thank you for getting me into the shop so quick and the efficient (along with excellent) repairs!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Appreciate the way you keep in touch on the status.
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I am very satisfied with the way I was treated,the quality of the work, the speed in in which the repairs were done and the professionalism. Thank you very much service king.
Jose-antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Service King was amazing in keeping me informed about the progress of my car and always friendly. Brittany at the Leander location was incredibly bright, helpful, and kept me informed. She made this such a wonderful experience. It is because of Brittany that I will sing Service Kings praises and highly recommend them to anyone needing body work done. My car looks absolutely amazing I am completely satisfied. Thank you to the Service King staff for making this process as easy and painless as possible. And a special thanks to Brittany.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I have never had such a good experience at a body shop. Dee was great! Everyone was helpful and nice. Thank you
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
SK provided the same high quality work as they have in previous instances.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I am Impressed with the level of service through daily communications. I knew every day the status of the repair. Heather was very thorough in explaining the process and also keep me informed of the progress of the repair. The work done on my car was excellent. Thank you for a job well done!
Nicole And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great service
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Wonderful about keeping us updated on the process
Jodi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
As painless as humanly possible which was a blessing given all the paperwork and phone calls dealing with insurance companies causes
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
My head lights are not flush with the hood. Therefore either the hood needs repair or the headlights need adjustment. My interior dome light was working properly when I brought in my vehicle. When I picked up me vehicle one of the interior done lights was on and would not turn off. I brought it to your attention and your shops solution was to simple deactivate it rather than repair it. I am not happy with the work performed on my vehicle. I will not recommend the Leander service king to anyone. I will be contacting my insurance company first thing Monday morning with my dissatisfaction.
Wallace R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Very professional organization. Excellent work that was done on time. Very courteous staff that walked us thru every detail and concern. Communication second to none. Overall finished work on my car exceeded my expectation. My car looks and feels brand new! I would highly recommend Service King.
Rebekah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/29/2015
I have emailed Heather about the overall service we have received from your company. Absolutely disappointed and very upset.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/24/2015
The only reason I took my car to you is because you told my adjuster it would be done quick. I could've taken it to the dealer and gotten it back sooner. I had a rental car for almost a month and will not recommend anyone to service king. Also kept getting updates that were wrong, was told my car was ready twice before it was ever even in paint.
Latisha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Dee was great. She was professional, informative and friendly. The truck looks great too. Thanks!
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Service King did an excellent job on repairing my truck! I am completely satisfied with how it turned out, like if it was new. Customer service was also great, Heather took great care of me and kept me posted on my truck progress. I will highly recommend to others. Thank you.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The second service rep was very good. Service from her was the best.
Delyla B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Both of your service adviser were Excellent! we got great service couldn't ask for anything better then what we got for you guys.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications