Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/16/2018
I was told when I dropped off my car that I would be kept informed on the status. This held for a couple of days and after that I had to call and ask what the status was. In the end the car was a week late getting done. Seemed like the excuses I was getting were due to employees leaving or not showing up for work.
Della T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Cameron was great to work with
Khondkar E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Service King in Leander did a great job with my car after it was mishandled by Maxwell Ford. Cameron did a great job of guiding me through getting another adjuster to look at my car, keeping me updated, and making sure my car was repaired to my satisfaction the second time around. All my thanks to Service King and Cameron for helping me out when I had to deal with faulty repairs from another body shop.
June U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
It is very rare for a person to have any issues solved with one phone call or one visit to the business. It is great dealing with Service King and Farmer's Insurance and Enterprise Rentals as issues a taken care of immediately and do not drag on for month and many phone calls.
Vanalyn R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
First of all my dude was awesome Carmeron ????. However, being caller the king of service one would assume there might be an air compressor on site (obviously not) tire light came on as soon as I pulled off property????. I had even stated that light had been on Sense wreck. Passenger seat still doesn’t work.????still. A large bird reliever itself of my fresh paint with in 5 minuets of leaving shop.????so I had to get that off following the hand wash only guidelines with new paint. Found a list of stuff when I washed it. To long to list here????
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Awesome
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Matt Reiland, although not the service advisor assigned to my car was very helpful to me and always answered any questions I had. He was so professional and so nice. Never made me feel like a bother if I just wanted to know how my car was doing. I only came to service king because of him. I will only come to this establishment again if he’s the service advisor on my vehicle. Thanks matt for being awesome. Thanks to the service department who fixed my car also, it drives nice and that’s what matters.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
What a pleasure to deal with Matt. Professional, courteous and competent.
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Tammy Pena took very good care of us.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Cameron was great at keeping me in the loop as to the progress on the repair of my car. I picked it up today, and it looks great! Thank you, Service King!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great repair
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Cameron was extremely helpful and provided great assistance.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
7/19/2018
It took a month, too long for repair.
Pedro H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Good job dudes thanks
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Very kind, clean and fast fixing my car to get me back on the riad. I would recommend Service King in Leander Texas
Jaydon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Tamara was great
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/5/2018
From the time we picked up vehicle there has been a loud clicking sound when shifting gears that wasn’t there before. My wife and I discussed our concerns about it and checked to see how much the vehicle was driven between when we dropped it off and picked it up and saw that it was driven less than a mile. We reasoned that it would be difficult to prove that it was something caused during the repair but it definitely not an issue we had preciously. Currently scheduled to take it into repair shop and have it checked out.
Denna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Tammy was a joy to work with and made my whole experience very easy to get through. She makes a great addition to your team!
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Tammy was very pleasant and informative. Our vehicle was completed in a timely manner and the final result was great!!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Thank you you for your quick, efficient, excellent service! So thankful for your wonderful service from start to finish! Wendy S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications