Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 370 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jolene S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very impressed with the service here. Great job!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Outstanding service from start to finish. The Service King team is the model for all to follow for superior customer service. I am a life time customer.
Dustin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
Customer service was great, repairs looks good. The only issue I have is when I received my vehicle back, the inside was not cleaned at all. Dust or whatever was everywhere, center counsel top was dirty. I was not satisfied with the cleanliness of the inside of my vehicle when it was returned to my possession
George G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Brought my car back to new condition and finished ahead of schedule. Awesome job!!! Thanks!!
Clifton G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Fast service. Great repair.
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very good work and looks good
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent communication regarding status of my repair. Great all around experience.
Cedric L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Jessica is very helpful and professional. Your staff does great work!!
Cory K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The job was done faster than expected! Great job!
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Quick quality repair. That's why I have been a customer since it was B & B body. 30 years and counting
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Everyone was awesome. Great job.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent service and communication!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
Fender and frint clip do not align well , they told me it was because of aftermarket parts they use. Alignment is off from impact and I don't think they even took it to a alignment shop. Chip in passenger door that I don't believe was there before I put it in the body shop.
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Really fast! Got my car back sooner than quoted and it looked great!
Ava C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/19/2017
None at this time
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great experience from beginning to the end...!
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/18/2017
A lot of issues
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Jessica and Chris(Enterprise) were both awesome!!!!!
King B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Matt was outstanding. Very satisfied
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
Lack of communication.
Robbin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Wonderful customer service. Courteous staff.
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
With just picking up my vehicle today, so far I am pleased. Jessica S. was great!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
It was a painless experience!!!
Brynn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great job guys!
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Did a great job!!!!! Definitely will come back to y'all if I need any repairs
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you for a good job and for bring me home and picking me up so I could pick up my truck. Don W
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
It took longer than anticipated but it looks good.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
My car looks better than it has in a long time. Thank you for taking care of it while at the shop.
Reynaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Exelent
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Everyone was very helpful and professional and the car lols wonderful
Ayan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks for taking care of my car:)
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I haven't inspected every inch but what I have seen looks great. Thanks for taking care of me during such an incredibly difficult time. ????????????
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The communication and service was beyond excellent!!!
Armstrong Paul.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Mrs. Andrea Aleman, I can't say enough. Thank you and Service King so much. I can be a lot of a picky person, and you made this so easy. Work looks great and updates, leave a person feeling comfortable. Thanks again. Greta Job to ALL inside the shop as well.Paul Armstrong.
Tonie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I'd give them a ???????? All day long!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent job!! Car looks new !!:) thk u again:)
Francis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Jessica at Crystal Falls Pkwy, Leander, that handles State Farm clients was just awesome in helping us, keeping us informed, and estimating our costs. She is definitely on our team helping us with our repairs. I would ask for her always!
Natasha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Amazing, helpful staff. My car looked incredible
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Truck repair looks great, raining so couldn't go over everything but don't expect to find anything not top notch. Jessica was great, happy, friendly, honest, answered all my questions , received several text during the repair to keep me informed as to the progress , couldn't have asked for better service, not one negative issue , A for the repair, A for Jessica and recommend she get a good raise when they come around next time so she stays happy as she makes the customers, thank you, Terry G
Isaac S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Tammy was great about keeping me informed about my damages, pricing, time for completion updates.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great customer service! Very happy with my experience with all the folks I worked with there.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Had services from then twice, great experience
Jasonmichelle D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. They moved me through the process very efficiently but made me feel important. We normally work with Jessica but this time we worked with Tammy and the service is the same with both, EXCELLENT!
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Friendly with frequent reminders and no hassles. I loved the service. Thank you.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
I will only take my vehicles ( hopefully not for awhile ) to Service King for collision repairs. Service King has earned a lifetime customer out of me.
Junus C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Excellent communication with customer service.
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly
Reynakathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
As always great to work with!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/23/2017
Took almost 2 days longer than initially peomisws
Shannon I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/22/2017
I was happy with the body work that was completed. The time that it took to get it done was longer than I expected. I did not expect to drive off and have mechanical issues immediately after leaving. Jessica Aleman was very communicative and kept me abreast of all delays.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great communication!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
They have always gone a great job. Will use them when ever needed
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent service
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I appreciate the attention to detail and doing the job right the first time.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great customer service.My service representative was absolutely the best.I would definitely recommend your services to all of my friends and family.thank you
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I appreciated the regular notifications about the status of my car to let me know how the job was progressing.
Lamont M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
You guys did a awesome job and were very quick would definitely use you guys again
Brad E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
All went well. Finished the work fast than estimated.
Sameera N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks for the smooth transaction.. car looks amazing..
Susanne D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great customer service. Great job on repair!
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Excellent service and work
Cheri H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Loved the text updates
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very great experience. I was kept informed from start to finish. I was very pleased with the overall job.
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Tammy was great to work with. Kept me well informed and delivered early
Cedric R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I am very pleased with how Matt handled this repair.
Edmundo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Very professional customer service! Very satisfied
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Jessica and the team did a great job.
Andre A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you for your service. Your staff are very professional and quite personable. They kept me up to date on the progress of my car repairs through texts and personal calls. My favorite was a text that indicated that my car was very happy there!????
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
The person I had as my main point of contact was amazing. I lost my mom the same day I had my car wreck. She let me have my space and communicated with me as needed. That being said the things that were out of her control were what made me doubt brining my car to you. It took 5 weeks to complete repairs on my car. Much of that being waiting on parts. But I was told an estimated completion date and that was moved 4 times. I truly got the impression that you did not consider my car in the line up of priorities to get done until it's parts came in when you should've considered the time it sat in your parking lot as part of the ranking for getting it done. I did not have a rental car, every day I didn't have my car back was another day I had to drive my dead moms car. When I called last Saturday the guy I talked to made it seem very unimportant as to whether the technician 'felt like coming in or not' and that meant I had to drive a crappy car for deliveries over 100 miles for a 5 Monday because it wouldn't be done on
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very friendly nd professional
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone that we dealt with was very helpful. We would definitely recommend Service King to our friends. Thanks for your great customer service.
Tosca M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
I kept being told it would be done tommorow every day. And it still hasn't got an alignment.
Randolph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
Repair looks great just took to long to complete and something is doesn't feel right about my stick shift it feels loose and not shifting right it never felt like it does now I am concerned on how it will hold up
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Matt was great. Explained repairs very well and provided me status reports when delays occurred. I'll bring more business to SK!!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Totally professional operation. Made my experience very easy. Liked JESSICA a lot.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great customer service
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
There are some scratches on the bumper that was reassured,
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Our insurance check was missed filed. You need to make sure this will mot happen to anyone else. The checks were found
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job! Tammy was great and the repairs look perfect! Kudos to the repair folks! Thank you!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Service King surpassed my expections! From my initial introduction by Jessica who was friendly, knowledgeable and presented an excellent first impression of Service King, to the daily updates/status of the work progress I was quite impressed. Then, my car was repaired earlier than expected and the results were better than I expected. Thank you! It is great to experience a company that still understands what great customer service is all about. I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Ladonna S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
great service!
Gareth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Prompt and extremely friendly service. Unfortunate that I had to use the service in the first place, but extremely glad I did.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everyone was helpful, professional, and very easy to deal with. We are a satisfied customer!
Josie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very friendly and professional
Shira L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/5/2017
Please do not contact me.
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Service was excellent! Everything was great including the daily text messages keeping me up to date! Thank you very, very much!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Jessica was wonderful to work with. Front desk gentleman as well. The service I received was outstanding!! I am very happy and satisfied with the work Service King did! Good job and timely. I appreciated the updates.
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
I was extremely pleased the car was completed on schedule
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/25/2016
First few days great last couple of days of completion not kept informed. Also upset about rental. Not Servuce Kings fault but I assumed that the rental for car would of been informed if the delay due to parts
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Good company
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. They finished my car earlier than estimated so I got it back before Christmas!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Jessica was fantastic
Franco J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
You guys did a great work on my car!!! ,,,, Than you very much !!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Awesome service from beginning to end!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Car delivered on time and employees were great to work with.
April H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I feel that the initial barrage of texts is a bit impersonal, but Jessica made up for it. Thanks!
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Well done! You guys really delivered! Thanks for the first class service and job!
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
I could not be more satisfied with the quality of work and customer service I received from Service King. Being in my first accident I wasn't exactly sure of the process and how everything worked. Matthew Reiland made my experience very convenient and stress free. Matthew was very thorough, always contacted me and kept me updated on the progress of my car. Service King will be the only body shop I use in the future. Thank you Matthew and Service King.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
We were completely satisfied with both the work and the excellent service provided by your service consultant Tammy.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I really appreciate the swift service I had with you guys. The exciting news was hearing that there was a Class over my vehicle and about 4 Technicians all jumped in and had my car as the Model Car. I am extremely bless to have a company that thinks about an surprising finish for the customer....with that customer being me! Thank you Service Kings! Matthew and Blake you guys were the true spirits behind the scenes. I will definitely reach out to you guys first in case of another emergency.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Stellar staff. And repair crew. Great job Service King.
Cwo David.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional and kept me updated every step of the way'.
Alana H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You are the best!
Keith-ann S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Tammy was a pleasure to work with. Keeping me informed the whole way
Owen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent work
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone, was extremely professional and got my car out before expected. Matthew thank you, your Manager and all the people that expedited this situation. Your kindnesses and again I rate this Company as, between ****-10 I would say 100%. Thanks to all that got my car out earlier than expected. I'm beyond appreciative. Thank you, Not to mention Taylor, so professional and kind as well. Thank you so much! Kathy D Stumpff
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The staff that helped with the repairs were knowledgeable. Being a service provider for Home Depot, I appreciate good customer service.
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Everyone was very polite and ready to talk to me and give me information!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Tammy helped me incredibly with my car repair process. She kept in contact to keep me informed on when my car would be ready and helped me get to and from in the process. Tammy was great and my car runs wonderfully! Though there are some dripping paint splotches and my car door still thunks on the finder, though I don't think it's too big of a problem. I would give it a 4.5 out of 5! Great job!
Joelnatalie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jessica was great.
Kurt G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job team
George Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was great working with Matthew and the car looks brand new!
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The whole team did a great job. Jessica made the experience better and did a great job communicating along the way. I felt grateful I had her help with the process.
Aditya B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job with the car!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you Tammy!! So professional! My car looks great!
April V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very professional.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
As always, everyone was helpful and friendly. I really appreciated the repair specialist who stayed late to get the job done. Beautiful work!
Bryaneileen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone was nice and helpful
Tyrus C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Someone pulled my A piller cover/ handle off and didn't say anything to anyone. When I opened my door to get in it fell and hit my feet. This is the 3rd thing yall have messed up in 2 visits for collision repair and I will never use your company again
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job!
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent customer service hassle free with up to date messages on the progress of the vehicle. Car looks and smells better than new. Will always recommend them.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The work came out great.
Amber Lyndale.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everything was handled very smoothly. Tammy did a fantastic job of keeping me informed and going to bat for us with the insurance company.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Matt was excellent in my experience overall was excellent!
Dwayne Kathleen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
As usual they did a great especially Tameka. Thank you very much for a great experience!
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very good job. Employees were the best
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Ray was a great help and the team! Car looks great!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
The people at Service King are truly professionals! We were assured throughout the repair process that our vehicle was in good hands by frequent phone calls, texts and emails. We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you, Service King!
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very friendly prompt and on top of the task
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very impressed. Everyone there kind and considerate. Especially Jessica Aleman. She's awesome! Thanks so much. Fantastic service!
Saxelbychristina Saxelbyrobert.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Every thing was excellent
Allyson S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Would recommend to anyone
James J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Jessica was so helpful! We had to wait a while to get our Buick Enclave in for service, but once we did, everything went very smoothly! Perfect service! Thank you!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
From my first contact to my last I was treated with great professionalism and courtesy. The constant communication from Tammy about the status of my vehicle was greatly appreciated and truly exceptional!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Say thank you for staying late to help me be able to schedule out my fallowing day. Jessica really went above to help me with getting truck completed and stayed late to make sure that happend
Darcie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
What i really like is that you guys kept me informed with what was going on with my veichle and tammy was super sweet and helpful!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Jessica exhibited exemplary customer service throughout the entire repair process. She maintained excellent communication so I knew what was what without any ambiguity. If I had a question, it was responded to immediately and she even took the time to laugh at my ridiculous attempts at humor. I'm very impressed with the quality of service provided and the level precision that was given to my Acura. If only all repair shops made the process so seamless... Thank you for everything!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Service King deserves an A+ rating! They were phenomenal! My vehicle text updates and calls were so informative as well as Fun and reassuring! The staff was always courteous and helpful!!! Even better..my vehicle was ready EARLY so that was a great surprise! When I picked up my vehicle it was not only repaired to perfection...but my car was detailed and cleaned to top condition. I don't think it has been this clean in years! I will refer anyone I know to Service King and will brag about my time spent with this great company! Thank you so much! Susie Prokaski
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Ray was awesome! The whole experience was great! Awesome customer service and workmanship! Could not be happier and it was done within a week. They had estimated 15-20 days to get it done. Will definitely recommend that Service King location to anyone who needs body work done on their car.
Sherri T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
San Antonio Tx had received a couple hail storms. I was not part of the fun with it, however being in a accident they guided me to a service center in Round Rock and had my car fixed middle of Sept. as the estimated time in SA was next April excellent. Just like new again thank you
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Jessica was awesome. Very thorough!
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Nice place
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
I had great service and my car was done in two days. I was impressed with the speed.
Hortonjeanne-mari Hortonmichael.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Repair was excellent and it was awesome working with Matt! Thank you.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everything was done in a timely manner and Ray,who handled our claim was very professional and helpful. He kept us updated and let us know when there was any changes made. We were very satisfied with everyone as t Service King.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did an excellent job, above and beyond my expectations. Thank you for everything.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Our service rep was excellent. Her customer service was great!
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service, updates, and communication. Yes I am completely satisfied. Good job, team.
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you Jessica Aleman! You were very helpful and always had a smile on your face very good people person! Also want to thank the people who worked on my car very well done!! Will always recommend your services to others Good job to Leander Service King
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Keep up the great work!
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
We had originally been told that our car would be ready in 3 weeks, but they managed to complete the job in only one week! They also buffed out a scratch that I'd done with a shopping cart that had nothing to do with the reason we brought the car in. Staff was courteous and kept us posted as our car was being repair
Robert Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everything went very well
Cord C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very accommodating with an earlier drop off due to out of town travel and had the repair ready exactly on time. An excellent experience all the way around!
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Service Advisor Jessica Aleman kept me informed about my car step by step. I'm very please by her attention to detail and the end result on my car. She is a valued employee in my eyes.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I appreciated how well they communicated with me throughout the time my car was being serviced.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The team at the Leander Service King were OUTSTANDING! Matt Reiland was AMAZING! Exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased. Great Job folks, will recommend to ALL friends and family, THANK YOU FOLKS 5 stars all day????????
Alana H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service. They went above and beyond.
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Excellent customer service! Could not have been better!
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Jessica is super helpful and professional.
Dane T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I loved having my car cleaned before being returned to me. There's nothing nicer than getting a detailed car after a repair- very classy gesture.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very nice job!
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
Was told you would take care of front drivers fender from hitting deer that you missed when it was repaired first time.and that you did it but it is not fixed as I showed the rep I realize it was not your responsibility but if you say your doing something and that it's done I want to take your word for it. And I feel the agent I worked with needs to go back to hospitality school
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great team and great work. I appreciated the text updates and was surprised and happy it was ready on the first estimated date. Jessica was very nice to work with and was knowledgeable and professional. Thank you!
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
My car repair looks perfect.
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Problems happen, but it's how a place deals with them. You dealt with the issue that came up well. And my car looks beautiful. Matthew Reiland is wonderful, and works hard to meet customer expectations. The young man who worked on Saturday 7/23 was very professional too. I appreciate your service, and am happy.
John-michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone at the local Leander office was awesome! The remote customer care person completely messed up and never put me on the schedule but thw local Leander team made everything right. Thanks!
Byron G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Friendly team and prompt updates via text message
Darrin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Went as expected
Lexi W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Jessica was amazing, they were very accommodating and communicated beautifully.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very professional and well informed. My car was cleaned beautifully inside and out. If I had to do this again I would definitely choose this location.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very professinal service and communication second to none. Tammie is a true professional and always keeps you in the loop.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Well done
Ivan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
The vehicle looks exactly as it came out the lot when I first purchased.. I was very impressed with the level of detail your team placed on my vehicle.. I also really love receiving the car repair status updates and phone calls.. I honestly thought my vehicle would take about a month or two to repair.. it was finished in 11 days! I hope I never have to go here again but if, God Forbid, someone hits into my vehicle again, I'll definitely get my repair done here.. Great Job! -Ivan V
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
I rescheduled my repair on Georgetown due to long wait time to reachedule at Leander, the lady there was great but could not view/check the estimate that was done at Leander. The car had to be transferred back to the Leander location after I dropped it off. I had to reiterate to everyone that I spoke with, that my deductible was waived by my insurance and it was not noted anywhere, as I had to explain the same thing to subsequent people.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
I was happy with the customer service and keeping me posted along the way. Jessica was really helpful.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Absolutely great service from Matthew & Service King team. Superior 5 star service.
Curlindonna Curlinjay.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Matt and the entire team did a great job
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very good service kept me informed as the process progressed by text
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Top notch service.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Heather made my experience one of the best when it comes to having work done on my vehicle. I would recommend Service King based on just my interaction with Heather. I'm also extremely pleased with the work.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everything went very smooth...thank you
George G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Our Lexus looks brand new once again, Great repair job, Thanks
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great job.
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Awesome service and was done ahead of schedule
Alek G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service in the lobby was nothing more than alright, there was no receptionist on a Friday afternoon and only advisors were scrambling to help everyone that was picking up their cars. When looking at my vehicle the rear bumber did not seem to be installed correctly, seems to me that when whomever reinstalled the bumber they tightened it too much causing the tips of the bumber to pertrude out from the body of the car. The advisor (heather) stated that's how it's suppose to look, even though I know for a fact that that is incorrect. Another problem was after I drove off the lot, my car notified me with several notifications that something was wrong with my tai lights, after pulling over I found that whomever had been working on my vehicle did not even finish connecting my taillights. The only positive experience was working with the Enterprise Car rental desk clerks.
Clint C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You guys have been the best. I will never go anywhere else for auto body work!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Jessica was very professional and kept me updated in real time updates. The service I received was top notch. Friendly staff and easy to do business with. The end result is one happy customer. Thank you
Marina R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
You guys did an awesome job on my car i love it looks all brand new again i will sure send customers ur way for a job well done...
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Liked the attention to detail.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The absolute most amazing customer service experience ever and I don't throw those compliments around without merit. I have already emailed my insurance agent praising your business and will recommend you to anyone that asks. Thank you so much!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
That was the 1st time I have ever used Service King, your employees are outstanding, your service writer was really great guy, he knew his job well. Very nice, and he explained everything very well. Great service writer (Matt) in Leander. Not only that, but they did an awesome job on my car. It looked new, I will always come to service king for any of my work on my vehicle. I will also highly recommend Service King . Thank you for great job!
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
They were over a week late They did not order the correct parts that were on car when brought into them We were asked to settle on parts we were not expecting..... Felt pressured to do so in order to get the car back any time soon...... They kept the car for well over a month. They offered nothing off deductible to compensate for all the inconveniences they imposed on me and my family due to mis handleing of our vehicle...
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Keep up good work!
Tricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very satisfied with the whole process! No headaches, no hassles, able to get rental on-site. They kept me well informed and they washed and vacuumed by car!
Nolan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thought I didn't want to be at a collision center, Service King Leander was amazing at completing the work I needed. Everyone was so kind and I genuinely felt like they wanted to make sure I got everything I wanted with the services and respected me as a customer. My service advisor Jessica was absolutely phenomenal! She made sure that everything was set before the repair and kept me up to date along the process. I appreciate her friendly but informative nature and when something was going to cost more than expected she called to let me decide on what I wanted to do. Again I hope to not need a collision center again but if I do I will be coming here because it was an amazing and positive experience.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Repairs completed faster than expected, very professional. Excellent quality work. Would definitely return with future business.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks Jessica!
Janis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very satisfied with the service and professionalism. I will recomend you to others! You made this experience hassle free! Thank you
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Best experience ever with a collision repair facility! I will be sure to recommend your business to others.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications