Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Y'all do an excellent job. My service advisor Jessica Aleman is awesome. She really cares about the customer. I give her 5 stars for service *****! This is why I keep coming back.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Excellent service and repair work at your Leander, Texas location.
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Tammy Pena was an outstanding service advisor. She strived to ensure my car was ready by the weekend and inspected it carefully to make sure it was completed according to specifications. She consistently kept me informed along the way and was always open to questions and checking additional prices and parts for me. And she was professional, friendly, and easy to work with.
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
The people here are awesome. Great staff, super friendly and very supportive.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
I submitted 5 star yelp review. Thanks!
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Taylor and the entire team at Service king took great care of me. I really appreciate the top-notch service and follow up. The entire staff really made me feel important and Taylor was wonderful and all aspects. I will recommend Service king to all my friends family and coworkers. Thank you
Evan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
They were under time constraint due to my unorthodox schedule and exceeded my expectations in customer service and job completion finishing early.
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/17/2018
I keep getting messages for Joel and a Honda. My name is Jacqui and I have a Ford.
Robbin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Jessica is great to work with:
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Car looks great!!
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Completely satisfied.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My husband was very insistent about repair options - thanks for being so accommodating and getting the job done to his satisfaction.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Jessica A. Was amazing! She kept me informed on every step of the repair of my vehic. She’s extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The ServiceKing team was awesome!! I had an amazing experience, and my car was super clean! Those guys must have an awesome vacumee, and believe you me, I know my vacuumes. Their printing was par-none I’ve never seen such perfectly excicuted paperwork. But the software they use to manage the shop really blew me away. I think they called it Accupressure? Something like that. On a scale of one to even, I just can’t with some shops body work but ServiceKing is definitely the exception to the rule!!! Awesome job guys!!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Agradezco que hallan arreglado mi carro bien y me gusto mucho el trabajo
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent service
Latrice R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent Service
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Just wanted to comment how great the service and repairs were and special thanks to Camron who went through all the steps and was very friendly as well.
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I was very pleased with Cameron at Leander Service King as he kept me informed on my truck & did a excellent job for me!!
Adrienne H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Cameron was friendly, thorough, and very professional. My car was done faster than I even expected! It was a pleasant experience given that I was there due to an accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications