Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robbin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Jessica is great to work with:
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My husband was very insistent about repair options - thanks for being so accommodating and getting the job done to his satisfaction.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Jessica A. Was amazing! She kept me informed on every step of the repair of my vehic. She’s extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The ServiceKing team was awesome!! I had an amazing experience, and my car was super clean! Those guys must have an awesome vacumee, and believe you me, I know my vacuumes. Their printing was par-none I’ve never seen such perfectly excicuted paperwork. But the software they use to manage the shop really blew me away. I think they called it Accupressure? Something like that. On a scale of one to even, I just can’t with some shops body work but ServiceKing is definitely the exception to the rule!!! Awesome job guys!!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Agradezco que hallan arreglado mi carro bien y me gusto mucho el trabajo
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent service
Latrice R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent Service
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Just wanted to comment how great the service and repairs were and special thanks to Camron who went through all the steps and was very friendly as well.
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I was very pleased with Cameron at Leander Service King as he kept me informed on my truck & did a excellent job for me!!
Adrienne H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Cameron was friendly, thorough, and very professional. My car was done faster than I even expected! It was a pleasant experience given that I was there due to an accident.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Jessica was awesome to work with!!!! She went above and beyond to make sure I understood what was going on. She is so knowledgeable about the service industry. If I’m in need again, I will always bring my vehicles back to her. Thank you!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very professional, polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. Awesome experience!
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
I was Told the car would be ready in 5 days but took longer. Also I was Told the car would be taken to RR but was taken to GT. I also asked twice to get a total before completion and was not given to me. Car came back with a check engine light. It didn't have it before hand. I was Told it wasn't because of the accident. Was delayed twice but the staff didn't seem yo worried. Needless to say I very disappointed. Thank you
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
thank you for great customer service
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Cameron was great help. The repair shop did well, it looks very good!
Jaala S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everyone at service king was attentive and kept me up to date on every process of my vehicle. Thank you so much for your professionalism and your constant contact. I have taken previous car is there and will continue to take my car there if there is ever a need. Thank you
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/23/2018
We noticed an interior part that needed replaced that the broken glass scratched. Taylor was very professional and promised to follow up with adding this to our insurance claim and getting this part ordered. We still need to come back and get the part replaced but our car is now drivable and Taylor took good care of us through the whole process.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/16/2018
I was told when I dropped off my car that I would be kept informed on the status. This held for a couple of days and after that I had to call and ask what the status was. In the end the car was a week late getting done. Seemed like the excuses I was getting were due to employees leaving or not showing up for work.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
The level of service far exceeded my expectations. Tyler, the customer service rep who handled everything, was outstanding and his customer service skills are top notch.
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Everyone is so attentive down to the detail of my auto. Jessica was very helpful and enterprise had everything ready for me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications