Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grover B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Satisfied with the quick and reliable service
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Sam was wonderful. Our vehicle looks perfect. Recommend again.
Roxanne G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Service King always followed up with the status of my repair on my Jetta. Sam was very professional and knowledgeable and concerned about the service and the final result. Very happy and satisfied with the service. I would recommend the center and utilize again.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Quality of work was excellent and ongoing progress feedback was prompt
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Good job
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Hood timely service with a personal touch.
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Excellent quality work.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Sam is a very professional and proactive CSR
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/28/2018
The salesman went above and beyond servicing my vehicle
Levii .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
great job guys! Keep up the good work!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
James did a fantastic job in keeping me informed. I never had to call for a status update. James exceeded my expectations
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Definitely appreciate they brought my truck to a closer service king to make it easier for me to pick up.
Cornelio D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
The work done was beautifu├▒.
Dedra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
James did a great job getting everything set up, there were no hassles. My car looks great! Excellent job from everyone there. I highly recommend this company and this location!
Brendan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I have never experienced a company that is so efficient in the work that they do. The almost daily text updates were welcomed every morning. On a scale of **** to 10, 10 being best, I give Service King a 15. They deserve it and I will recommend Service King to all of my friends. Thank you Service King.
Nunleyrickey Nunleydinah.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank you for all your help
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Good job and thank you for your sincere concern about our car.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Sam was excellent. Service was orderly and done quickly, professionally and in such a manner that I would refer others to you and return myself if needed.
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I appreciate being updated on my car, James **** was courteous and respectful of my time, he went above my expectations by getting my car returned when I needed it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications