Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
My car looks great again!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great service by David, thorough, timely, updates were great!
Candice K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
My car was cleaned and washed for me when I arrived to pick it up. The new parts fit and everything was fixed. Thanks to service king for a great experience
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Communication was excellent and the end result was great. Good experience all around.
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
6/5/2018
That would be good thank you!
Brecklyn B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Service king has the best customer service and helped me so much with my car! Very satisfied
Lindon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Great service. SAM KEPT ME INFORMED OF THE PROGRESS OF THE REPAIRS OF MY CAR. RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY ANY TIME I KNOW SOMEONE ELSE THAT NEEDS YOUR KIND OF SERVICE THANKS Sam!!!
Mollie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
The quality of your work and courtesy extended to your customers cannot be matched by anyone. Keep up the excellent work and THANK YOU.
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They did and good job and communication was excellent
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great to work with. Thank you Jim.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
My wind shield was crack and my antenna is missing. I find this very disturbing because the repairs were done on the back of my truck. Also I had a coffee cup left in my truck and it is missing.
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent customer service and that is such a rarity these days! David was great at explaining the insurance process and how to proceed with my claim. He was friendly and knowledgeable. Happy to recommend Service King to anyone!
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
James **** was exceptional throughout my entire experience with Service King.
Lewis W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Always so polite when we would call. Kept in contact when they knew something.
Phitsamay S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I would like to say thank you David and The Crew for taking care of our Chevy Malibu the job is bar to none they did a fantastic job. If I could give a 100 stars I will yes I said 100 stars that's how happy My family appreciate service king hardworking dedicating for the people like me and my family I love you guys. thank you so much service king you're the best.
Tiffany V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great communication from start to finish, excellent work on my vehicle.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Keep me posted about what was going on
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Possibly the best car repair experience I've had.
Shabarbara W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Great customer service from everyone I was in contact with
Tonyjackie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Wonderful service friendly staff who are knowledgeable in there service to the public. Highly recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications