Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I have used the Service King location in the past and the work and service has been excellent
Ergogenesis E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Timely work with excellent service!
Neforteria J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Service King did a awesome job on my Kia. They gave me the best service and had my car fixed within a week, even when the estimated date was February 14. They kept me updated with my car and I really appreciate it. I only had my new car for a week before someone hit me and Valerie told me “our goal was to not longer than you had it.” So with that being said I’m back rolling in my brand new car once again and I’m so happy.
Lana D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very satisfied. James **** did a wonderful job on repairing my Tahoe. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great experience!!
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great work
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
So far so good. Work well done.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
James was very helpful and did exactly what he said he would do.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
James is wonderful! I believe he treated me like family. Thank you for a great and professional job.
Edna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The service was prompt and professional
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The service was great! James was always available when I had a question. The service team did a wonderful job, my car looks brand new!
Mac M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was very helpful especially James and Courtney. Thank y'all sooo much.
Russell F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Fantastic quality of body work and customer service! This location is where I always take my vehicles!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great people. Very good experience.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
The staff was awesome. The repair was perfect and was completed two days ahead of schedule. Well done!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Awesome experience and let me know progress every step of the way
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
I came in for an initial view and was treated very professionally by Sam. He did an outstanding job answering my questions and explaining my options. He is why I ultimately chose Service King. But when I got there and dropped off my Jeep with Casey the great service continued. Casey was fantastic to work with - on top of everything - and he is the reason I will come back if I need any additional work.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everything from start to finish was absolutely top notch.
Rex M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
You guys were great you have Gaines a life long customer. Thank you all
Martyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/8/2018
Partly my fault for not giving it a real close up inspection upon collection but the bumper that was repaired has some kind of imperfection in the paint almost a scuff.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Absolutely the greatest experince I’ve ever had at a body shop. 100% professional, 100% friendly, and 100% efficient. They fixed my truck so quickly, and it’s once again beautiful.. So, so happy I went to service king.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications