Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Everyone was so pilite and informative throughout the process the work on the vechile is awesome . Thats why yall have always have been my familys choice.
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Great service would recommended Service King to family and friends.. Loved the speedy text updates...
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Excellent service and workmanship
John .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Sam and the guys did a great job during the whole process. I was hit by another driver on a Saturday, 15 minutes before the Service King was scheduled to close and Sam stayed until the tow truck driver delivered me and my truck to the location. He also had a great eye for detail and ensured everything was repaired with several insurance re-submissions completed. No corners were cut and everything was done to a very high standard. Very satisfied!
Darell N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Made or service very easy and kept me up dated. This is our second time to use service king and will use again.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
No complaints, Sam was great and the receptionist was great also. They went above and beyond. Thank you
Leticia J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Very good work thanks
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great job James
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Outstanding service !!!!!!
Fillie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very satisfied with the performance think you will definitely recommend others to come to you guys
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great experience and excellent customer service provided
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
the maechanic went and let me pick the car up on saturday....great customer service!!
Tiffanie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
I emailed your GM yesterday afternoon. My car is still not fixed.
Rocco A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Mr James **** and his team walked me through the whole repair process to the upmost accuracy including ordering parts for my car turn around was 4 days to complete car wash washed etc and met the new body crew mechs great help 100% OK! The best.
Simone G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Fast and excellent service
Cecylee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I love the valet service! I appreciate Service King bringing the rental to my home and taking our car for repair. Then they returned the car to my job and took the rental back with them. Very convenient. Thanks!
Shryl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
No hassle. Dropped my car off in 15 minutes, got text updates regularly, picked my car up in 5 minutes. Easy and fast, great service by all the staff.
Sharia L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
They still think they are fixing my car
Lance P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks looks great
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
Well considering that you continue to send messages to the wrong person... I would never recommend or send anyone to your facility. I have had this number for over 4 years. So it would be safe to say that i would be afraid of what you all actually did fix if i were to bring my vehicle to you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications