Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Always kept me up to date with the repair. Answered any questions I had about it.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great experience. No complaints. thanks
Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very good customer service.
Chase Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Fast and great service. Looks better than ever.
Russel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Kyle was awesome!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Sam did a good job dealing with multiple insurance company
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was kept informed about every step my car was undergoing. I was quoted a time line and it was met. Very efficient.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Good customer relations. Kyle kept us informed of the progress with our repairs. They also worked with our insurance company so our experience was smooth.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very pleased with my vehicle and the service provided by Service King. Special thanks to Mr. Sam Henkel. Great job Thanks
Lynda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
The receptionist at SK completely turned me around! She was wonderful and professional. It was so refreshing to work with someone of her caliber. Sam was helpful & always polite and knowledgeable. Loved the text updates!!!
Marion A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
The work on my Toyota Prius exceeded my expectation..and went over and above the call of duty will definitely go back in future and also will reccommend
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Job was completed on time and it was nice to get all the updates via text.
Leoncio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everything was perfect! Sam, got my truck in and out very quickly. Thanks for everything!
Stefanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Good experience, no issues.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Sam took care of everything for me. The service was great!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The work looks great. The check in and out was fast and the overall experience was great.
Roxana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Y’all are the best and thanks to Kyle Klovensky the service advisor he was great thanks again.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Every procedure was done with the utmost care and concern of the customer. You do not always find that today. So glad someone recommended Service King to me.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Everything was smooth sailing. I was highly sastified with the amount of updates I received as my vehicle was being repaired, the customer service from the mechanic and the receptionist on location, and the quality of repair.
Randall N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Service was great. I really liked getting the text updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications