Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Kyle did a great job of keeping me informed of my car's progress. The daily texts were wonderful. The repairs were done in a very timely manner and there were never any surprises or guessing with the whole experience. Y'all were recommended to me as a superb facility and I will be happy to recommend you to anyone else in the future. Thank you Service King and thank you Kyle Klovensky for your professionalism.
Baqar S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Yes - staff is friendly and courteous. Rental car situation has room for improvement
Dalon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
The front of my vehicle wasn't fixed.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very nice people,friendly and helpful did a great job on my bumper..
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was awesome
Hiroe T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Prompt, courteous service! Very satisfying!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I had a previous vehicle there for body work and they do excellent work
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Sam was knowledgeable, helpful and he kept me informed every step of the way. My repair job looks great! Thank you!
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Give everyone a raise at the Conroe location. ????
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
2nd repair done at this location both done with expertise and staff was very helpfull
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Super easy and painless! They scheduled and completed the job as stated. Keep me updated. Did a great job. Sam was very pleasant and able to guide me through the process. Would highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
My vehicle was completed a week before expected, which was awesome news. Thank you for the excellent work & professional service!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great people, great service, gray job!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job and done in a timely manner.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was kept informed and updated. The timeline never changed, they said it'd be ready on July 13th and it was!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Good job thank you
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Got my car in and out in a timely manner, and very informative about what will be done to my vehicle.
Josh J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Sam and Anthony and the whole staff were very nice and professional and kept me updated on everything that was going on minute by minute. We have been to this service king a few times and this has been the best experience so far Keep up the good work!
Ahsaki L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Professional. Quality work. Quick service. Highly recommend this company!!!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
You're feedback was above the top! The time of repair was better than I have ever seen. Waiting to drive the truck for a few days to get the rest of the resorts. Thank you for the job you have done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications