Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
2nd repair done at this location both done with expertise and staff was very helpfull
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Super easy and painless! They scheduled and completed the job as stated. Keep me updated. Did a great job. Sam was very pleasant and able to guide me through the process. Would highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
My vehicle was completed a week before expected, which was awesome news. Thank you for the excellent work & professional service!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great people, great service, gray job!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job and done in a timely manner.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was kept informed and updated. The timeline never changed, they said it'd be ready on July 13th and it was!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Good job thank you
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Got my car in and out in a timely manner, and very informative about what will be done to my vehicle.
Josh J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Sam and Anthony and the whole staff were very nice and professional and kept me updated on everything that was going on minute by minute. We have been to this service king a few times and this has been the best experience so far Keep up the good work!
Ahsaki L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Professional. Quality work. Quick service. Highly recommend this company!!!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
You're feedback was above the top! The time of repair was better than I have ever seen. Waiting to drive the truck for a few days to get the rest of the resorts. Thank you for the job you have done.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
Still concerns with vehicle after delivery. Sam is working with us to revisit our concerns. Overall great customer service.
Donold P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Anthony was a great help. He answered all questions with patience and knowlesge. The positive experience with service king made up for the negative experience with Allstae.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fast,professional and friendly service.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fast and effecient
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Finished my repair super quick, great customer service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Your team in. Conroe was great, Anthony was the best service technician I have ever been in contact with, my truck looks great and it was completed early. Great job and thanks.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My service guy was excellent as always with good explanation and information
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Anthony was kind and ever so helpful. My car was completed in half the time I was quoted. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Tonika N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Kept us up to date on the progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications