Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharia L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
They still think they are fixing my car
Lance P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks looks great
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/14/2018
Well considering that you continue to send messages to the wrong person... I would never recommend or send anyone to your facility. I have had this number for over 4 years. So it would be safe to say that i would be afraid of what you all actually did fix if i were to bring my vehicle to you.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They did a great job. Quick service and kept me very informed of the progress.
Miriam L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Good work! Thank you
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Service King did great work and were extremely professional and friendly
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Service and repairs were excellent, thank you to David for your assistance and always keeping me informed. I’m very pleased.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you for your patience.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Things ended up great after a couple hiccups. My biggest complaint would be that I was getting text updates from day one until those hiccups came and then I was the one who had to inquire about the status of the repairs. All was resolved to my satisfaction but that aspect is part of the important customer service so I thought you should know. Thank you! We will use Service King in the future.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
The driver headlight have some water inside and the hood is no matching with the bumper
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everything about my experience was beyond my expectations from start to finish. I was notified by text and also called by my service tech. He was so awesome and helped me with everything. There was never a wait when I dropped off my car or picked it up. It was cleaned spotless inside and out!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
All the technicians and personnel we're very conscious of details Sam and Jose are totally rock stars in my view
Jada T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Service King done a beautiful job preparing my car. Thank you Jada T
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Second time I have had to use this location and they are always great
Cliff P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent, professional service! Under-promised and over-delivered/ I am delighted!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
My car looks great again!
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
I have used service king repeatedly for several vehicles. They are always top notch repairs, and a very professional staff Sam is GREAT to work with.
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
They do not communicate well. When they found out the insurance was totaling my car. They did not contact me to tell me. I just kept getting texts that everything was still on time. I happen to call Service King to confirm my car would be ready on time. At that point David said all was going on time but now they had to wait on the insurance because it looked like they were totaling the car. He knew they were. I called the insurance and they confirmed they were totaling the car and my options. I didn’t appreciate Service King not being up front. To me they should have called me and told me so I could get the **** rolling on handling the insurance and tgen see about getting my car fixed. Also they quoted the insurance a price and me a different price to fix the car. So I am not sure yet if I am happy with the fix. I haven’t had the car back long.
Jackson M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
Could not get return calls. Called twice and could not get a return call
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Job well done from all aspects and information passed along during the repair of my truck. You have a great team at your Conroe shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications