Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very good service and communication from start to finish.
Kinserjohn Roland.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Good job,thank you
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Was the best service and care I have experienced in car care.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Sam Henkels was my service advisor he was very professional and kept me updated throughout the process. Company did a great job and if needed will use this location again. Thank you and great job
Kristenmichael Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great communication and customer service
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Excellent service experience. Would definitely use Service King again.
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Beautiful job repairing and repainting the damaged area and the turn around time was fast enough so that we could use it for an extended trip we’d planned.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Guys in the back are awesome...got it out a day earlier then expected
Jonathon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
There doing a good job .I will recommend your shop to friends and family.Thank y’all.
Seiko C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/27/2018
There was not enough direct contact about the progress of the repairs and what was found until after the repairs were completed. Also, the repair took way too long.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Well done Service Kind, you exceeded my expectations.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very professional I highly recommend.
Melisa W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job. And always professional both in person and by phone.
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/17/2018
I was surprised by the total cost of the repair. It's not out of my pocket, I know, but I am appalled at the extremely high cost of repairs for what seemed to be relatively minor damage.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everything was great.
Kim Clayton.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Only issue was lack of communication as to when car would be completed however the service center helped rectify the situation and personally delivered the car.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Got my car back much sooner than expected. I loved that they cleaned the car inside and out!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
I would recommend this place to anyone!
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
I like the fact they told me it would be done on a certain day and it was. It was the first time that I’ve ever had a repair shop text me to give me an update on the status of my vehicle. I really appreciated the update that I received from them. I would definitely use service king again and recommend them to my friends.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I am very satisfied with the work done to my car. They are very professional with all they do for their customers. i was impressed with the updates by text and emails. I am so thankful that they were referred to be a very reputable company and they are.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications