Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 191 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
My car looks great and I'm pleased with the work.
April A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/17/2017
I went to Service King because I was in a wreck and my car was stalling and driving sluggish. I made that abundantly clear both times I talked with the representative face to face. My car had some visible fender damage but that was not my main concern. They never checked to see what was causing my car to run the way it was he gave me me some lame excuse of why they didn't but once again I made it perfectly clear to him and the gentleman who came outside to look at my car. They repaired the outside damage but that defeats the purpose now I have a car that looks good but not working properly. Not satisfied at all.
Travis K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Was very satisfied on how well the work was and how much ya'll kept me updated on when it would be done
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Anthony, made this experience painless.He was professional and kind.He is an asset to your team.
Dean T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Superb customer service.
Kayci G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
No issues and car was done early
Daphney S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you all so much for being so polite and professional this was so important to us. When we walked in we were Only going to get an estimate that was a requirement of Safe co Insurance and then we met Sam who calmly explained everything to us ... and then we decided there was no reason to take it for another estimate we wanted to work with Sam. Every detail explained was exactly as he told us happened. We love this location ( Conroe) everyone we met, very professional including Enterprise Rental. Daphney S
Corby C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Responsive and quick
Ginger O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Anthony was awesome.
Akemo W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Staff was great Anthony was awesome 5 stars!!
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent results a day early. Service King worked with Safeco Insurance for a seamless experience.
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Anthony was great. Communication was awesome and the car looked great.. Will use again if I need work done to my car. Thanks Anthony.
Krystal P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/5/2017
There is paint on the rubber on my back bumper, the girl at the front was very rude and did not want to help us. She also was eating while getting our paperwork together
Zach T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Anthony at the Conroe location is a rock star.
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Sam is great to work with, and he keeps you updated to the detail. I am very satisfied with the work they did
Authur B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
GREAT MGR.
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Anthony was very consistent on his updates, and responsive to questions. He gave me a fair estimate on time of repair completion, and it was done even sooner than that. I was confident in the service Service King would provide, and they delivered.
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Service here was quick, and I was notified of every step. Would definitely recommend.
Ivalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service. Will definitely use them again!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service rep and the excellent work on my vehicle
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great experience Jose was great thank you
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great job and getting it done in a timely manner.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job on the repairs and done in a very timely fashion. Would definitely use service king in the future.
Yesenia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Good job
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Anthony was great. Very professional and helpful.
Jannie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great experience from start to finish 100% satisfied
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
THe job was done very well to my satisfaction. I was kept up on the progress continually. I am glad that I found a place that will give me great service, a fair price and most importantly honesty. Thank you for a great experience as a woman customer.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Anthony was super friendly and helpful! I really appreciated the daily repair updates as well. I would definitely recommend this Service King location.
Maurice S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Service King was very fast & professional in the process. My rep Anthony did a great job, thank you.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Anthony was such a great help. My car was ready sooner than expected.
Lesley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Excellent customer service. Friendly and fast at repairs
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Anthony was awesome and more than helpful.
Christinewilbur C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
We're quite pleased with the work done.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
This was my second time using this location and both have Been great experiences.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great service
Randall And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Anthony fixed up my car perfectly! After bringing my car in from a deer hitting the passenger side Anthony made my car look brand new! Even though it took longer than expected I'm very happy with results, and his persistence with the insurance company to make sure my car was fixed right. Thank you service king for everything y'all have done I really appreciate all the hard work y'all put into your work!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
Staff made all the vehicle repairs necessary to allow me to state well done. Paint is brilliant.
Ernestine D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
I would highly recommend your service . I'm not one for commenting, but ur service rep did a great job????????
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Each SK employee was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. My experience from start to finish was very positive. I especially appreciated the text updates on the progress of my repair. Y'all are doing a great job! Thank you.
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was very pleased with the service. Mr. Castillo was very attentive in making sure he explained everything that would be done to my car. Kept me informed on status of car which was great.
Edgar S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service writer JOSE the greatest. Great help and assistance
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great place!!!
Tillman M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Unexpectedly great service! The work was extremely well done and professional. They came in on budget and in about half the time. The text notifications were timely and a great touch. I would and will highly re on end.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Jose at Service King was very helpful to me in getting my car fixed . I totally appreciate his help
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Communication was great.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciate the expertise in the repair and handling of my claim. At this time I am truly satisfied. I would recommend Service King to every one I know. Thanks T.Bell
Bernadette S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanka alot
Bobbie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent! A 10 in all services!
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great job by the whole Service King team. Start to finish the project was seamless. I'd gladly recommend them to anyone.
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Good job
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Extremely friendly staff.
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
I had a great experience working with you. My truck was ready a whole week before it was due!!
Landon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
My experience was completely painless. I dropped my car off Monday and was told it would be finished by Friday. Low and behold, it was actually finished right on time! I was updated throughout the week and my car looked good as new today when I picked it up. Thank you Anthony and Jose for your help! I truly never dreamed this process would be so easy.
Tiger C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job by the entire staff at Service King. I am disappointed with the service and products of Enterprise Car Rental in the lobby.
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very satisfied! They always notified of everything, very happy.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Anthony keep in good contact with me
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
First off I never recieved an estimate and wasn't told to go to Spring, Tx to get an estimate for my car because of my insurance. 2nd my car was supposed to be done on the 2nd and it wasn't finished until the 3rd which cost more money out of pocket for an extra day. Last but not least the paint on the front of the car looks chipped. I went to Service King to get the best quality service but that never happened if I wanted a half **** job done I would have went to a down town shop in Conroe! I spent 1000 on deductible and State Farm spent 1300 so I expected a just like new job done but was disappointed it wasn't. I had very high expectations of King Service but was a JOKE!!!
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very friendly!
Lewis W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The car looks great. It ran really good going home. Great communication! Very very nice people.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service and attentive staff.
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Anthony was very attentive and kept me up to date with my car and the repairs being don't to it.
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I would like to know if I'm getting my safety deposit back.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you! Everyone was friendly, professional, had great attention to detail and by detail I mean my car was returned spotless and seemed to have been detailed - looked brand new! Service was fast! Most grateful, thank you so much!
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Anthony was very helpful and made things go smoothly.
Faith E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Despite the circumstances that led me there, I would say my experience was definitely top notch! I couldn't expect any better! My service advisor, Anthony, was awesome! He gave me step by step updates and answering any and all questions I had! I have been at other collision shops in the past but Service King 60 is definitely one I'd recommend to anyone needing body work!
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Service King took excellent care when repairing my car. My car looks brand new. The staff was friendly and updated me throughout the repair process. I would recommend them to anyone.
Louis T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Anthony Guyette kept us informed every step of the way. Would use them again but hope I don't need to.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Looks great
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
My advisor was very nice and helpful. And my vehicle looks and drives quite well. I will be reccomending this service king to anyone I know needing repairs. :)
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent repair work. My car looks brand new.
Sam J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Your service person Sam was focused on making my experience with SK was outstanding and it was. Great dedication to making everything wright!
Darlene V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great experience. Loved the updates and Jose did a great job of coordinating our repairs
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Third time coming in always have been happy with their service
Abe B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Anthony did a phenomenal job keeping me updated throughout the process and ensuring all my questions were answered.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Loved the text updates. Jose and Front desk staff were great as well.
Denis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very nice employees. Kept me informed and service completed on time.
Franklin M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great experience. Kept me informed. Met completion commitment even though there was a problem with part delivery. Our service contact, Jose was fantastic. He went out of his way to please us. The wax job was an unexpected but great surprise. I would definitely use this location again.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Keep up the good work
Robbie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
While my car was there being repaired, someone hit the side with their car doir damaging the moulding and leaving a big scratch
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for keeping us informed during the process of repairing our car.
Beryl G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone involved was professional and handled the repair and the owner with care and consideration
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
You staff were very courteous and promt with the updates of the job at hand. Kudos to them!
Darrell J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very good job
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Appreciated your service and Sam's attention to detail in keeping me updated as to status. Many thanks.
Maylea C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
It was great service kept me updated.
J R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Absolutely awesome. Sooo easy. Love those text updates.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Sam was great. He's helped me before and is always thorough, answers all my questions and has a great attitude. Receptionist in the mornings is excellent- professional. Paul Deaton
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very friendly and helpful. I love the daily text updates and regular phone call updates.
Mathew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Completely satisfied with the repairs and the timely delivery. Well done. Thanks
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Car looks like new. Face to face communication was not only professional but also very pleasant.
Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Jose Castillo was very helpful, courteous, and professional. Service King kept me updated daily on progress if repairs. Very satisfied!!!
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
They were very helpful and kept me informed
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
The service at the establishment was amazing. Great team, keep up the awesome work guys!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
They were amazing and Sam was the best. He kept me informed throughout the repair process.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Awesome job and faster than I was expecting USAA made the right decisions recommended you guys
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Jose provided excellent customer service.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Caring,Nice,Helpful and Honest
Jeb K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
Jose did a fantastic job on my 4Runner. When the stripe guy fell through, Jose found the right stripes and replaces both sides himself, even though only one side was damaged. He then stayed late to go another extra mile and waxed my car. I was blown away. I'll recommend Jose and Service King to everyone.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great customer service!! Keep you updated
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everything was done as promised. Service advisor Sam was great
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job on the repairs and above excellent service!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent customer service and repairs.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Paint did not match the quarter panel, there are new scratches are now on the top if the trunk. My mic on my steering column was knocked off.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
great work
Doreen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very friendly and helpful.
Cleve R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
You guys did a wonderful job and I would recommend yall to anyone.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Outstanding work.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
They did a good job and in a timely manner since I am from out of town on vacation. I really appreciate the effect.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
i liked will definitely do business again Jose C
Bonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Sam was great! Thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Service King did a wonderful job on my car, better than I expected and they made the whole process very easy and I will continue to go there when needed
Herman H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Greet job !!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Kept me informed about the progress of the repair. Got my SUV on schedule.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Sam was professional and prompt.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Job well done.. Very professional employees and informative through out the process!!!
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service from staff !!!! # 1
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Sam and the rest of the Service King team delivered an excellent customer service experience. All expectations were met or exceeded and communication from Sam on the progress of the repair was regular and frequent.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Sam did A great job explaining everything and making sure my vehicle was repaired.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I am so pleased with how fast it was! I will definitely be using service King in the future!
Kristina K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
It was fast and looks great! Thank you!
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I really appreciated the regular updates. I would also like to point out the excellent service provided by Sam.
Meryl Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Appreciated the messagubg updates on car repair process. Nice job on the repair too. GOOD SERVICE.
Peggie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Sam had excellent service rep your company
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Sam did a great job. Wish my tunotop had gotten fixed
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service and first rate work. Kept me up to date on the progress of the job. I'm very satisfied with Service King!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great service & Sam H the advisor consultant.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent staff. Receptionist was helpful, thorough, and knowledgable
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The service was exceptional and personal.The repairs were done in a timely manner
Sallie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Sam was the person who worked with me. Very patient and tries to help customers understsnd the why's and what's about the work on their car. He could be rushed if quality work was an issue. The work exceeded my expectations. Sallie
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone very respectful, and I liked the updates on my truck each day. Thank you.
Elidia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great communication
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great all the way from intake to finish. Sam was amazing in the handover process.
Katelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everything was great!
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Double check that the paint matches
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I was treated very well by all and they were most helpful trying to make the experience as good as possible
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
The service guy was a complete professional.
Elton Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Chris was great throughout the whole process, while dealing with the insurance company to make sure that understood the complete problems and their needs aw well
Johnny And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
I love how Chris emailed me (and also called) to let me know the status of my repair.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Goid
Sydney P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/24/2015
Communication during repairs wasn't good.
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Service kings! Thanks Chris thanks Issac
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Dont want to have to use your services again but I would highly recommend!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Thank you for the wonderful job you did. My car looks great. The customer service was outstanding. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends. Thank you again Danny!
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Excellent service!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Sam and the front desk person were excellent! Well prepared.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great work and great communication throughout the process.
Quinton G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Looks great.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great job!!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Isaac & the service techs did a great job. Please say thank you to them for me.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Julie was fantastic and the work is excellent. I will refer people to service king and will use them for any future issue. Thanks so much.
Ashton B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The people at Service King were extremely friendly and always ready to answer any questions I had. They always took my phone calls and provided accurate information. The repair work they did on my vehicle made it appear as if the accident never even occurred. Thank you Service King for a job well done!
Rhonda V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Julie and the workers were awsome they fixed my car to perfection.I trust service king to fix my car in the future.awsome job service king.
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The customer service that I received was excellent. Sam and Crystal were very helpful.
Rita P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Nice people to deal with. Did a great job on repair
Iris S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Sam did a fantastic job explaining the process to me. My car was in and out of the shop in no time. Much shorter than estimated which was great. Great experience overall and job well done.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great service, timing of work
Kendell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Service was GREAT. Your team is very professional and I could not be more satisfied
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Everything was handled beautifully. Very courteous. The guy that handled our service was super. I think it was Sam. He was the best.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I was completely satisfied with service king.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/7/2015
I don't need a call. My only complaint is that I received text messages every day about status until the day it was supposed to be finished. Then the messages stopped but my car was not finished for another 5 days! I finally had to call to find out status.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Good job. Appreciated the text message updates.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Job well done!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/26/2015
If you push back the compilation date more than once you should tell them way. Other than that grate job .
Lyle H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/21/2015
I couldn't tell that my car hit a deer.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/21/2015
Just picked up today, looks great so far!
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Job very well done I'm completely satisfy with the repairs done on my 09 nizan frontier thanks to every body @ service king .
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the services I received at Service King.
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Sam did a fantastic job! He was positive and very caring! The front desk clerk was kind of rude to him at the time dropping the car off, she wasn't as positive and helpful as Sam. Everyone has a bad day maybe she was having one. Just felt as if she wasn't on the same team as him. Overall though I am a returning customer and I will continue to return as well as refer people to your shop. Thank you so much for everything!
Matthew .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
From start to finish I had a good experience. Every one was professional and Sam Henkels was very knowledgeable and pleasant in all his dealings with my car and the process. A pleasure to have my car serviced by your team. Thank you.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
Keep me informed of repairs and progress report. Walked me through the work done and was completely professional.
Latisha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
I liked all of the text messages about the repair job I love all of the heads up!!! Great customer service all the way around!!:)
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
Well satisfied with the repair and complete as promised. The only concern is the hassle to get an appointment for the initial estimate. Service king is a preferred shop with my insurance. So why does it take 10 days, and scheduled for you and not the customer?
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Good service
George G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Very fine staff. Met all my expectations. Highly recommend this group.
Joey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Very easy to get car in and out of the shop quickly. Very efficient process. The team was very tentive to my needs and created a great experience.
Sheng .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
perfect
Les O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Dan took a personal interest in our repair and kept us updated through the whole process.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
Very beautiful job. Looks like new. Thanks Julie for using the touch up paint on a couple of places on the left side of the car. Due to health issues I couldn't bend over to do it. Thanks Julie.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Good communication and fixing all details!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2015
Sam is Awesome.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/24/2015
Took 3 months to get our vehicle fixed and was continuosly lied to about the progress of the truck and the service manager was incompetent and lied and kept giving dates that it would be ready for 2 months! I will be reporting it to the BBB and our insurance company about the incompetence of this service king!
Dustin C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Awesome job! Thank you!
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Friendly and professional help. Thank you
Benny M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Keeping me informed on your progress and the job you did on my car was very impressive and I will not take my car anywhere else should I ever need you again.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/12/2015
On time great job adequately informed
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Julie was great to work with and very helpful. I will definitely bring my car back to service king for more repairs if ever needed in the future. Only complaint would be the amount of time taken to repair my car (nearly a month) but I understand.
Efran M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Very good customer service
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
My car looks brand new. You did a wonderful job. Thank you so much
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2015
Did a good job of informing me of processes . Sam saved me money on my deductable by informing me about uninsured motorist events,
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Fast service, great job to Rick and his team!
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/19/2015
The bumper was changed but the bed was not realigned, the tail light was not replaced, there is a problem with the transmission in overdrive that was not there before the accident and the gas gauge is not working. I am very disappointed and wil send the same report to the insurance company.
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Always excellent experience (you've repaired my car more than once), quick turn around, friendly, great service. Would recommend your business for any auto repairs. Thank you.
Hiram J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Thanks for a job well done.
Shiela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Sam Henkels of service king in conroe is an asset to your company..very efficient, reliable and helpful..I would recommend your company to mu friends because of yourbgood service
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/10/2015
The "service" performed was absolutely terrible. 1.). The paint work was not smooth and matching existing paint. Had an orange peel effect in several locations. White paint was found on areas that were to be painted black. The body work was not properly sanded and plastic was showing from the original mold from the manufacturer. It should have been sanded period before being painted. The body work also didn't fit correctly. The rep blamed the poor fit on non-factory parts that the insurance company approved. This doesn't not explain the horrible paint work. The insurance company indicated after the fact that the after market parts are only to be used if they work. So I question the validity of the comments made by Service King. Finally we were promised at the beginning that we would be updated by text throughout the repair process. We received no texts until when...after delivery of our vehicle. We had to chase Service King for updates about our vehicle. The time of repairs took 1 week longer than expected. I would be okay if it was done correctly. My overall impression of service King is that they have no Quality Assurance prior to delivering vehicles to customers.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
The team at service king was outstanding . Service was the best . They did an excellent Job on my car . I would highly reccomeed To family and friends . I give them a 10 for Excellent !
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Great Team!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
All of you were very professional!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications