Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Everything was great
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Good work guys
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
I don’t need dairy texts Thanking me for choosing Servive King
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/19/2019
I had my car for about ****.5 hours and my check engine light went on. I was unable to move the gear shift it was locked. The car needs to come back. This is after not having my car for 2 week
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
Excellent speedy service! Highly recommend it!!!
Brandi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
The whole process was very quick and easy from the start. Alan did a great job by communicating with me and keeping me updated. Will definitely be telling friends and family to use your services! Thanks to all of you!
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
They did a great job. Very satisfied!
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Thank you for your help making my insurance work.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Car looks great, and kept me updated on the progress
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/2/2019
I’ve had my truck repaired at Service King twice now and the service was great.
Latoya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/27/2019
Due to a rear end impact, my vehicle was punched into the vehicle before me caused a noise that was mentioned to the insurance and Edward upon dropping my car off. My husband and I were informed the noise would be checked out. After picking up my car, the noise is still there. When I took the car back, I was told the noise is due to wear and tear and since my car has a lot of miles, it’s probably something that was done prior to the accident. This is the worst customer service feedback ever told to me. It was actually a slap in the face. My car drove well prior to the accident. My car was towed to Service King because of the noise. Also, the repairs to my front and rear bumpers look sloppy. My car looks pieces together. Although my car is a 2008, I’ve done a great job keeping it up. No, we do not need a brand new car because we worked hard to pay off my car before a year early. I would not refer anyone to Service King due to this experience. I’ve had better. A customer should never be blamed for having noises reported due to prior wear and tear, especially when the car was towed and the noises were reported but failed to be documented on paper by one the consultant.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Alan was very good. Kept me informed and was good at explaining what was happening.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/25/2019
3rd. Repair and all completed as quoted
Jonathon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Loved the service and Jay. Speed of service was awsome to
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/20/2019
Absolutely love the customer service we receive everytime we are there! They communicated with us every step of the way and got our truck back when they said they would.
Eliot K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Edward Carmack was a pleasure to work with. He is totally organized and knowledgeable. This is the second time I’ve used SK, and again I was glad I did. And the body work on my bumper was was flawless!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Great work
Larchere E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2019
I cant wait to do my survey!!! It was great!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
The service was excellent
Amilcar V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/15/2019
Did not fix the airbag

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications