Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chase S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Tammy did a great job and took great care of me!!!!
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent work and service
Glen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service, timely manner, and friendly service advisors!
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good service, very helpful.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Tammy Phillips was my contact. She examined the car and made photos. She told me how the process would work and how to contact car rental and get a reservation. After I brought the car in for repairs, she sent me messages of progress. She was accurate in all her predictions and I was comfortable with progress. All damage was repaired "Like nothing ever happened." I will refer her and Service King to family and friends. Good job!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The service from Service King was outstanding. My truck was done in a timely manner, I was kept informed via text message on the progress of the repairs on my truck, which is a great feature. The lady at the front desk was very courteous and professional, as where the other employees I spoke to. My truck looks great, I am extremely impressed with Service King, and will keep them in mind for any future work I need done.
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great job
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone who worked with me was incredible. They answered any questions I had, and my car was fixed so fast I was shocked. Great service
William J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Just a totally amazing experience. My car looks brand new. Your staff are awesome.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Gracias a todos por su excelente atencion .Agradecido y muy satisfecho con el trabajo realizado y sus recomendaciones. Sigan realizando ese gran tarea con todos sus clientes. Mil gracias y bendiciones para ustedes. Son un gran equipo. Saludos cordiales. Jess Villarroel
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent work. I was pleased with the time of compleation
Ockersean Ockermarilyn.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Service King and Tammy did a great job keeping me informed on progress
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
The updates on my repairs were not accurate, very little communication.
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The whole experience was great, thanks to Tana & Tammy for all they did.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Fast, friendly and informative service!
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
It was easy and everyone was a pleasure to work with
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
You finished 4 days early, which was great. It was nice getting text updates as well.
Evette B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
They did a wonderful job I love everything they done to car it's like It's just came off the lock thanks again
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I appreciated how quickly you finished the work on my Yukon. It was also very nice to have the inside vacuumed.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The team did a great in repairing my vehicle. Tammy, the service rep, was very helpful in dealing with the insurance claim and setting up the repairs and with follow up. I have recommended the Tomball location to others for repairs and will continue to do so. Thanks for a great experience dealing with a not so great situation, that being the work needed on your car because you were involved in an accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications