Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
They really care about getting the job done correctly.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Everyone was very courteous and made my car repair experience much better than I expected. The facility was also clean and festive for the holiday season.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Could not ask for better service!
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/15/2017
I left the car there because there are two tiny dents that weren’t there before the car went to your shop.
Dianageorge D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Vertical professional, kept updated regularly, great job on repair
Fanessa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Love that you only deal with one person. Love the daily updates via text. Tammy was awesome.
Tomie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Thank you.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
The results of the repairs on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee were FLAWLESS! Great job! I also appreciated how I was kept updated via text, never had that type of service. Hope other service providers follow your example. Thanks again for making an unpleasant experience, PLEASANT ????
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great service Great customer service and emails and text to update I would recommend y’all to anyone I work at Cadillac for 25 years My pay is based on csi I think your service sets the standard send me surveys anytime they will always be completely satisfied thanks again Darrell McCormick
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Awesome service from Edward! Friendly treatment from rest of squad! Will recommend to friends and family! Rafael G
Cedric W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Absolutely outstanding experience. Tammy was the best!
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Keep me up to date on repairs and made it a great experience
George G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
This is my second experience with ServiceKing and I have been very satisfied with the results
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Were accommodating and helpful
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thanks to Edward for his assistance. All went as planned. I would recommend your company. Kindest regards, Mary E
Danny ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great service
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
The associate that handled my claim was very professional and handled everything in a very timely manner. She knew the answers to all my questions and treated me warmly.
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Great service great people
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Great service and work on my car looks brand new!!????????
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/24/2017
Said it would take 3 to 4 days took an Extra 6 days to get back. Heard from other People same thing happened to them. Would not recommend this company to Anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications