Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Tammy was fantastic! I will definitely be back!!!
Matias M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
I like that Dominique took the time to update us almost daily when it was nearing completion . Very professional . Our car came out good as new, clean and shiny. So far performance wise driving it is good again. We're completely satisfied. Well done. Thanks
Emmett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Kept me informed on progress on my car. Nice, polite staff.
Ronnie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
They ****, Run my battery down on my car and didn't fix the front bumper right witch was from the wreck, Terrible experience
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very satisfied
Edith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent service and very professional,. Thank you .
John C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Our experience with Service King was professional and easy. The work was done well and in a timely matter. We will definitely refer others to you. Tammy Phillips took great care of us.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/7/2017
Work was unsatisfactory. Rejected car.
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
is the second time I trust Service King with my vehicles. First time I had to wait an extra 40 minutes because someone left my lights on and drained my battery so the had to put a new one or something. Now the keys to may car won't work, and no one will call me back or answer my calls.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent timely work!
Melba B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Tammy and others were professional, very knowledgeable courteous, and efficient! All work performed and completed a day earlier than expected! ????
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Tammy is always so nice and so helpful. The turn around time on my car was less than expected so that was great as well!
Dalaney T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Tammy was great
Terron M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everything went smoothly and exceeded my expectations.!
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
When I picked up my car it wasn't complete. They have to order other pieces that were broken at the accident site. I did point out the mud flap and the rest damage. Mud flap was not repaired.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Well done. Tammie was very helpful and kept us informed.
Tenney .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Everything was great.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Tammy was very helpful I was very pleased
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Job was beautiful and a week ahead of time
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everything went great! &&& I appreciate Tammy taking care of car and having it ready by the time she said.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications