Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lydia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
The repair took a little longer than expected, but they got it right.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent Job,Edward Carmack was a pleasure to deal with, very professional and pleasant.
Maryann E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The customer service was great Work was done in a timely manner.
Keenen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Easy and and looks brand new!
Stacy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service and communication! Thanks Dominic!
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
Delays and part of the air dam is still missing.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
My car looks great. Also it didn't take a long time to get the work done!!
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The car looks great
Armando V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Mr. Edward Carmark is an expierience gentleman that helped us to go trough the process and informed us of every detail that happen to the car while in repair... we are thankful with him and if you ever have to go to Service King ask for him as he will take good care of your vehicle.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Absolutely loved the caring attitude by this service center. I was always explained the step by step process. The ability to rent a vehicle was also dealt by smart, caring staff. Everything went smoothly and the car looks brand new. Thanks Service King!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Y'all did a great job fixing my car! Tami kept me informed every step of the way and it was even done a day ahead of schedule. Thanks again
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
Vehicle wasn’t finished when it was supposed to be then on the day of pickup it had missing trim pieces inside the vehicle. The interior was very dusty like the windows were left open and most importantly there’s dirty hand prints on the head liner in numerous places along with marks in the leather seat on the passenger front seat not to mention several cut marks in the dash, drivers door and the center console(it appears someone drove the vehicle with a pocket knife or something sharp in their pocket. Overall very disappointed!! This vehicle is a Cadillac SRX, it didn’t go to the shop in this condition so why did we get it back in this condition. Very disappointed!!!
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/25/2018
They did a good job but they left my head liner and sun visor on the passenger side very dirty and scratched the Plastic
Deidre W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great guest Service... which is rare these days. Edward was wonderful
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The service team did an EXCELLENT job on my car. The best service I’ve seen thus far!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Edward Carmack was very accommodating and easy to work with.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The repair appears, at this point in time, to be excellent and performed in a very timely fashion. Thank you.
Leang C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/10/2018
I have no complaints but just want you guys to know that the paint coverage was not uniform on the panel. A quality inspection would help to catch the mistakes before releasing it to the customer. My vehicle is not brand new so I was able to accept the way it was. It is just something you guys might want to look into. I was pleased with overall experience and would like to gives a thumbs up.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Got done early, though estimated completion date fluctuated
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Tammy did a great job having my car ready at the last minute

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications