Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very satisfied with the repair of my car and with the customer service at Service King. I was kept informed during the entire process. The personnel were very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Service King to a friend or colleague.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Good comunication throughout the process. The quality of work was perfect
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Overall service was fine. The front desk lady needs to communicate better with the intake guys. I was made to wait about thirty minutes to speak with someone simply because she did not appropriately tell someone I needed help. Also, I was texted letting me know my car was ready. I show up and the person that texted was not there. Someone else had to look up my data and then told me my car was in fact not ready. After I left Edward said he had hit the wrong button when notifying me.
Vui L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I am completely satisfied with Service King and Alan Boney, Service Advisor. The customer service I received from him was superior. Couldn't have asked for better. The car looks great. I was kept informed every step of the way as my vehicle was being repaired.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Thanks always a great job and so helpful! Process super smooth !
David K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
Paint did not match. I obtained 3 estimates for this repair and Service King was the most expensive but we chose you anyway to insure we would get excellent service. We will not accept the repairs and will file suit to recover the money we paid if the car paint job is not done to our satisfaction. Please accept this notice that litigation will be instituted and all documentation regarding this poor job must be maintained.
Krishnankutty N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Good job finished earlier than promosed
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
Satisfied with work done but it took a few days longer than it was suppose to due to the paint getting messed up during the reassemble process. I had wait a few more days to pick it up so that it could be repainted and dry again. This was very inconvenient. That being said, the representative assigned to us was very nice and the repairs were done very well.
Cesar B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/30/2018
Rude staff. Front desk and one of the agents made snide remarks indicating surprise at me picking up my car 5 days after it was repaired as if to say I wanted to take advantage of the free rental I got or something along those lines. Plus they returned my toyota with a broken cap on the door. The cap that protects the screw of the door.dont contact me. Wont do business with this company again.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Nothing but great service and communication from Edward from start to finish. Thanks and great job!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Quick and efficient
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Fast, quality service. Will recommend to my friends.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
I am impressed, the car was done 2 days of head of time
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Did a very good job of matching that silver paint.Over to the resemble part it’s a great job.Thank you Service King I will recommen your company to others.
Melvin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
My service guy was very helpful and professional. I would recommend using Service King to others.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Great job repairing the hail damage to my 2013 Expedition EL King Ranch! It is back to looking like new!
Eliazar S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
I really love how my truck looks. They did a fantastic job on the repair. It look brand new when I saw it.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great service. Edward Carmack was excellent. He kept me informed as to the progress at all times. Thank you
Emilia M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications