Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Soonkum C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
My car was not clean when I pick up the car and repaired area was noticeable.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great experience with courteous and professional personnel who updated me continuously on my car’s progress. I would highly recommend Service King to others.
Grecia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Tammy was very informative and helpful and my repairs were done just on The estimated time she told me. Thank you.
Jehosh C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Edward was an amazing representative of the company that helped me with the accident that happened with my car and did his best to make sure that i had a working vehicle and not a totaled one.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
No problems great people
Patricia Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Tammy was prompt and forthcoming with all the information about the repairs needed. The car was ready in a timely manner.
William Ii.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Nice job.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Excellent service and communication. Will be back if I ever need repairs
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everything went exactly as planned.
Cristina B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Excellent customer service
**** .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Awesome job!
Nadia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Really nice people with great service. My car was ready 6 days before it’s due date.
Warren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Edward Carmack was extremely helpful and took care of our situation with great customer service.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/27/2018
Doesnt look good and took too long (almost 2 weeks), I'm very upset and was speechless when picking car up, felt rushed to sign paper, get keys, and leave (arrived before closing...after receiving callback, based on my call to check status)...regarding delay, was told she didn’t like the paint job so needed extra time, also was told they found cracked antenna needed extra time...at pickup I was shocked to see there are bubbles in paint, senser to automatically open back doesn't work, tire pressure error message on dashboard (possibly didn’t replace a part), rattling noise in back on the drive home, etc...when I told her I needed it for work, she said to bring it back when I have time and wait 30 minutes for them to buff it and bubbles should be gone, also she would check on a further rental car discount (because I had to keep a rental extra days given the delays and am paying out of pocket)...I've left voice mail messages before I left the Service King parking lot and again this morning concerning these issues with no returned call...unfortunately I have no choice but to go back there to complete the repairs and unfortunately I cannot next week, so it will be more delay to repair my car (I may send my husband)...FYI I'm very disappointed and saddened! I just wanted my car repaired...FYI I selected here because of previous good experience in 2016, and was wrong
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
One of the easiest car repairs I've ever done. I also really appreciate Dominiquehelping me.wirh my carseats
Jaime I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great Communication. Delivered before promise time.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Always caring and professional
George H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent Service
Eduardo E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Fast and good service
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looks Great! You made the whole experience very easy for me. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications