Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 541 Reviews
4 stars 89 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 39 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** Paul.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Experience was great again, appreciate the updates, just wish there was a manager in the store on Saturday when truck was picked up so I didn't have to wait till the following week for an answer.
Alam M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
The account service provider was helpful and handled the process efficiently and courteously.
Charolette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you for the kind service. Nice job on the car. I will be using this service in the future. Thank you C ****
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good job good service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Fantastic job! Job was done 1 day earlier than planned. My compliments to Tammy for her service provided.
Virgial L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job, good service and personnel, very professional
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Your service and hospitality was greatly appreciated thank you so much for your promptness in getting my vehicle repaired your shop team techs does a excellent job I would recommend your service to anyone I come in contact with Thank you again
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Finished work earlier than anticipated.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job
Johanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
A service! The work was done very quickly and my car looks brand new! We are extremely satisfied.
Guenevere C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I love the communication from the receptionist and adjuster the repairs were done in a timely manner.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great people and service
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Tammy is wonderful, as always.She always makes my experience at Service King painless.
Meagan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Tammy was excellent at keeping me up to date and was a pleasure to work with!
Jamal N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Service advisor Tammy has excelled in her customer service. She also kept me informed with sequence and progress of every step during the repair process. Job well done. Regards, Jamal N
Marvin T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
My service advisor was outstanding!!! Would refer you to any of my friends and relatives.
Zachary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great service and it was fast
Jasper C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/5/2017
Overall the workmanship was good. We noticed a chip in the paint at the RH headlight which was replaced. The issue of significant concern is that AC is not working properly. Would seem the evaporator is freezing over stopping air flow.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
I have never received service as good as I received at service king. They were prompt, professional, and informative through every aspect of the repairs. You never want to HAVE to get repairs done. But if you must, service king won't disappoint.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications