Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 435 Reviews
4 stars 75 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
It was an overall good experience. The regular updates were helpful. Thank you!
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Excellent work and great customer service
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
The paint that y'all did on the right side of the truck is just black with no metallic mixed in the paint the rest of the truck that came from the factory with no repairs has metallic in the paint very noticeable
Lucy G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Zach and the entire staff at Service King Tomball were a delight to work with.
Bourne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everything went great and very professional
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
They did a great job
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great customer service. Repairs done great & much faster than expected.
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was satisfied with job Zach Srewart and his did for me.
Vilsen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Zach did an excellent job as did the bodyshop workers!
Jay J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great service! Quality repair! Completely satisfied. Thx guys
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great service!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Overall fantastic experience. Tammy was outstanding.
Concrete S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very good
Yesica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service always informing and sending updates on my truck.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everybody was helpful and I do not have any complaints. The sthe body work was done well.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Tammy was fantastic. 10/10
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I really appreciated the daily updates, and the friendliness of everyone I dealt with. My car looks great!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Repair updates were great very professional staff. Thank you for a job done in a timely matter Carol
Stoney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/27/2017
My door is messed up! Key pad doesn't work and something is loose when rolling window down. Can't get ahold of my service rep! Need fixed asap!
Angelique G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Good job. Quick and courteous.
Jeffrey E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent work and customer service
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Kept me updated the whole time and the truck looks stunning
Abraham M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Tammy and Michelle provided outstanding customer service and the shop have done an impeccable job on my car. Thank you, Abraham M
Valencia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Ms. Tammy is always so kind and professional. I have never had a bad experience here. Work done on my car is done quickly and the quality never suffers.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The complete process was executed by Service King employees and the Enterprise Car Rental employee in friendly and professional manners.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great updates so I knew the status as the repairs progressed.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Service King did an excellent job on repairs to my car. It was finished a day before promised and Zach, my service rep, kept me up to date several times a day. I will definitely use Service King on Tomball Parkway for any car repairs I may need in the future. Thank you!
Abrielle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The service was impeccable
Cumminsjeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service & communication
Caroline O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Tammy is great! She goes beyond the call of what is expected. She is an A employee. Keep her!
Tobias H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Got frequently good updates about the status. I appreciate this
Keri B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
My Service Advisor Tammy was fabulous! She def knows her stuff! Highly recommend Service King and Tammy!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
The job was completed ahead of schedule. Zach was sensitive to my needs and was able to ensure the repair work was completed per the initial estimate. I cannot tell where my vehicle was damaged.
Rubert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
They treat you like a VIP, and go above and beyond!
Aj R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent Service as always!!
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I like the update texts It was done a day early
Alison J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Kept me updated and informed.
Rarshunda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I was updated often with information on my repair
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
My experience with service king was FANTASTIC
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Zach Stewart did a great job with communication and keeping me informed of the progress of my repair
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
We would like to Service King for a timely repair and for the Service Representative Ms. Tammy for keeping us updated throughout the process
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Quick service, friendly advisor, and frequent updates.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service and representatives
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Service king is a great repair ship I am very satisfied with the the care they took with my vehicle and the the efficient time it took to repair. Thanks you.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Zach did a great job.
Julian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Tammi was phenomenal. Too many times honesty is missing from the customer service experience when it comes to auto repair. Tammi was completely honest and very helpful. She made it an easy choice to choose Service King. Hopefully I won't need repairs moving forward, but if I do, I will come back.
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Staff was friendly. Loved the text updates.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
It was not fixed. You still have my truck and i needed it for a vacation. Not happy.
Raquel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Tammy is awesome
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Good job good attitude
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
Truck was not clean. It still had white dust on it. Headliner has hand prints on it. Over spay all on the frame. Tape residue one the back right door. Zack, did a great job giving me updates. Truck was ready as promised
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Entire staff was extremely helpful as well as professional.Would not hesitate to recommend you company.
Destine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
None
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Fast
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
Other then the wrong bumper being installed, you did good.
Gus S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Zach did a great job.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
After delivering my car for repairs, I was continually bombarded with text messages & e-mails with totally insignificant information about its repair status. These notices were irritating & effete, simply wasting my time.
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Work was completed in record timing. I was highly impressed.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Dominique was terrific. So nice and respectful
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service; kept me updated; very satisfied.
Julio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/8/2016
Problem with Driver side window going down
K G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service!!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Tammy did a fantastic job
Fausto R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Dominique was spot on with updates.
Lance K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly. The work was done before promised and met expectations.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Easy as pie. They took care of everything for me and kept me updated via text during the whole process. Would definitely recommend.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
great service from everyone there including tammy
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Did a great job
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
You delivered my car on the day I told.
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jeff got us in quickly to replace the bumper on my sons truck. The work was done faster than expected. All staff very friendly and helpful.
Tamika J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The team was extremely professional.
Garry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very good job.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Turn key service. Good experience. I would go back.
Rosanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Tammy was great and kept me posted on my repairs. My car was finished early. Great service!
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great work, staff are wonderful and care costumers,
Shelby P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
No complaints. Everything was very good.
Marcey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service
Thad F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great work, great people
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jeffrey Benavides provided excellent support and did a great job communicating status. I'm very happy with the quality of work and professionalism from Jef and service king.
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Appreciate getting car done quickly
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jeff Benevidas do a great job of handling my repair.
Adolph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything was perfect
Tado F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Jeff was excellent. He was helpful and answered all my questions. Great customer service.
Marco John.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Super fast turn around and very good customer service!!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The whole process was very well executed all the way way through from the receptionist to Tammy who was not only very knowledgeable, but helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Gracie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you Paula for all your support!
Caroline O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Tammy was great!! She worked so hard to get everything right for my car. She is conscientious and and honest. She deserves a raise in my opinion. I don't know what she makes but it doesn't matter, she deserves it. I am confident that my car would not have been as well taken care of if it hadn't been for Tammy. Thank you Tammy!!!
Mattie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very friendly and professional manner when communicating with me keep me posted on what going on with my car
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very satisfied and was finished when they said it would be
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Every one was very nice and did everything they could to help they made you feel as though you counted and wanted to be sure that you vehicle was their top priority. It was on time and they did keep me informed every day as to where the repair was. Thank you very much!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Only that everyone was professional and honest. No problems and Perren Wilson and Jeffrey Benavides were exceptional.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very good customer service, the car was ready the day They said, excellent work, and the car was super clean... Thank you
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I would like to say that I was very satisfied with the service that i received every day I was updated about my car from tammy she is great.
Tania M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing service from Tammy.
Jeremy I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service! Got truck back when they said I would couldn't even tell it had been wrecked! Outstanding job will refer y'all to anyone! Jeff Benavides was awesome as an estimator
Cletis B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The repairs and cosmetics are excellent! Thank you so much for taking care of our "baby". Much appreciation for such an excellent job done.
Barton W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent customer service and quality of work. Would definitely choose them again.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
I need to bring the car back. You forgot to install the turn signal bulb and housing. I'll call tomorrow to set up a time to bring the car in. How quickly can you fix it?
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome service!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The people were friendly and efficient and totally awesome to work with. Thank you very much in fixing my car so promptly. B. McRann
Desiree G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
You all have a great team. Jeff kept me informed through every step of my car repair. The reception was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They made my experience as painless as possible.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Polite, good communication.
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Convenient and fast service. Thank you.
Hasson W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Im having problems with my AC...when I turn on my AC unit it blows hot air for awhile and then it comes on,in ootherwords my AC don't come on immediately once its turned on...I never had this problem before, but to have this problem after it was suppose to be repaired is very disappointing.
Earl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Tammy was extremely helpful and professional. She kept me updated the whole way and my car was finished before promised.
Felver Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great customer service
Jameshouston B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very expedient
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I enjoyed how Tammy kept me updated.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Job was done quickly and professionally..
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Jason Baxter did a great job with all his great customer services and keeping me up dated .
Clay S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very efficient customer service. Delivered vehicle beautifully Done a day early. I would prefer to deal directly with the service center than to go through a call center for scheduling.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Tammy Phillips provided excellent client service! She set a good expectation on the schedule for repairs, and then she pushed to get the repair done early to save me money on the rental car costs. She kept me well informed of the repair and was very friendly throughly the entire process. Thank you Tammy!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
We had to call several times to check the status of the vehicle because the message stated that it was ready but it was not the case when I called. If the text messages and date of completion was more accurate and a courtesy call could have been placed to let us know exactly when the car will be ready for pick up instead of us calling daily due to the status text messages stating that it would be ready on the day to day basis. It could have been handled in a more professional manner.
Dale Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Customer service was excellent and we very satisfied with the level of detail given to our repair. There were able to also take care of a parking lot dent on the door for 1/3 of the price quoted by our Ford dealer. The repair was done with repainting.
Tamesha S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great shop to work with.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Perfect experience
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service! Professional and informative
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I really appreciate everything
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Customer service was great!
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Quick service. Kept in touch with me almost daily to let me know progress. End result looks great!
Chong P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
You are texting the wrong person. How many times do I have to tell you? Some poor person named Chong must be wondering what you've done with his car. Go find his number and contact him asap.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Jeff was wonderful in his explanations of what was being done and what the progress was
Dorothy And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Please contact me as I have had a horrible experience and would like to make complaints about location #58
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
My service advisor Tammy Phillips was AWESOME! I requested her personally based on my last experience with her. She got my car pushed through TWO DAYS faster than the original estimate! I was so thrilled to get my car back looking fabulous AND ahead of schedule! 3rd time Service King customer. Will continue to utilize Service King and recommend to friends & family. Pam Lorentz
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Easy communication and good job
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
The main problem was not knowing the status of my car while in the shop for five days. I had to go by and call a couple of times to find out the status of the repair and when it might be completed.
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I am well pleased with the work done on my car.Everything was handled very professionally from beginning to end. I appreciated the updated texts. I would highly recommend Service King to my friends and family. Thanks again for the beautiful job done.
Castillo R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Good advisor. Always kept me updated
Guy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Tammy Phillips did a great job of evaluating the damage! Even after finding about $1,000 MORE, she managed to have my car finished EARLY! I'm very impressed by both her and the quality of work that was done!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very pleased with the Service ... And had me in out in a timely manner ... Thx Servive King !!!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent. Jeff was great
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Jason did a great job.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/11/2016
Absolutely terrible! Will be contacting manager 1st thing Monday. Picked truck up this morning, did not want to take delivery, but employee working at time advised that I had no choice because he is not employee who determines how/when insurance company/shop would allow for me to leave my truck for additional required repairs (non matching paint, pitted paint with obvious over spray, masking tape residues), while providing me with rental car again. He said that I'd have to work it out with manager. TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE!!!!! I am beyon livid! I will be in Washington DC this next week, which is why employee wasn't sure, as stated above, weather I could leave truck in shop until next Saturday. Truck was scheduled for completion on 9/7/16, but manager contacted me on that day, at which time he stated how he needed 2 more days to address what he described as "work that didn't meet his expectations." THOSE ADDITIONAL DAYS IN SHOP DID NOTHING TO ADDRESS SUBSTANDAD! WORK.!!!! Bottom line...No excuse for manager to recognize that vehicle should have never been deemed as ready for pick up! Horrible work, half assed service. I will be coordinating with Geico to hopefully be allowed to take my truck to different shop that does good work. I saw some negative customer reviews for Service King on Internet, but l obviously failed to heed reviews stating that no one should use Service King. How anyone could deem completed repairs to be acceptable and up to standard is beyond me! I have plenty of new pictures to prove it!!! I will be contacting GEICO first thing on Monday. I would never recommend your establishment for accident repair. PATHETIC!!!! Rich Bohan ****-****-xxxx
Tami C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Tammy was excellent. She kept me informed about my car. She was professional and courteous.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Quick and painless! Great work!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very professional approach to satisfying the customer. This is my second experience with Tammy Phillips She is a 10 in her profession. Extremely excellent job.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Absolutely awesome! I really appreciated being notified of the status and progress of my repairs. Turn around time was very quick. The quality and craftsmanship the body shop techs tperformed on my vehicle was fantastic. I am completely impressed with the services provided by Service King and staff.
Chieri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
It was a easy transaction and the work was well done.
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good overall experience.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great customer service my advisor was great at keeping me up to date everyday with my car!
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
ThanKS so much for making this difficult time less stressful.Jason Baxter Excellent customer service and very professional.
Kandy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
Felt rushed.. Didn't repair all repairs, had to return because area was missed, didn't throughly review what was done when picked up, poor paint job, white specks looks like thin area not painted well
Khatija S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Very professional and Corteous service offered. My personal adjuster was knowledgeable and professional and kept me informed throughout the process.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Jeffrey my service advisor was great to work with. Professional and good at answering any questions I had. I will highly recommend service King to everyone. Job well done! Super handy having rental cars on site too.
Glenda Diaz.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent service
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
They were SUPER FAST repairing my vehicle. Everyone was very professional and they kept me up to date throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend Service King to family and friends.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Fantastic service.
Naomi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone did an awesome job! Thanks so much
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Absolutely loved it and my service
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
From the moment my car arrived to the moment I drove it away, service was top-notch. VERY please with the Service King team in Tomball, Texas. :)
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Get service & updates everyday. On time completion.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Loved the Service King experience! Tim Turner, Jeff, Glenda and Chris with ERAC. Thank you!!!
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Car looks good
Ethan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Jeff and all were awesome in assisting and expediting my car repair!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Jeff was very good at his job
Gerardo .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Has to have been the best experience ever. A+++++ service, communication, staff, just the best over all experience I could have wished for. I will recommend to everyone I know and even those that I don't.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The car looks great. Nice and clean on the inside too. I appreciate the vacuum job. Tammy was awesome. Got me in and work completed three days earlier than anticipated.
Darrin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Fast , friendly service. Text updates were nice touch. Will definitely refer Service King to anyone needing repairs.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Tammy is absolutely a wonderful women to work with. She knows her job inside out. In my book she is a 10 plus. I will always bring my business but to you and will refer family and friends. Kathy S
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good job
Jaakko J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quick and hassle free!
Katrina H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job!
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Friendly and efficient service!
Josephcamille B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
So far, very happy with everything. All work done on time & professionally.
Brandi S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Jeffrey Benevidas was a lot of help, great service!
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
No way to improve service. Each person was friendly without being "gushy". They were professional in providing information and facts. Also seemed to believe our questions were worthy of answers. I would soo recommend your facility to anyone who asked. Thank you for helping to make an uncomfortable problem a bit less uncomfortable. Bettye Colbert
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
great service, seamless, timely.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Communication about my vehicle was consistent. Everyone had great customer service skills!!
Mohammad U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very cooperative staff, and work well done.
Patti T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
The lady at the front desk was so helpful and very kind to me. Tammy was unprofessional, never returned my calls after countless voicemails, was never up to speed on my case, did not know what nationwide was. Just very lost and no help from Tammy
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Jeff was so helpful in answering my questions and did a great job taking care of my car! Thank you so much!
Renata F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for the text message updates. Those kept informed instead of guessing if progress was as planned. The customer service is superb!!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Looks great. Liked the text updates. Thanks.
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I really appreciated the regular updates with the status of my vehicle.
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Tammy was great at communicating the time frame and working with my schedule. My vehicle was super clean when I picked it up. Everyone was very friendly and informative throughout the entire process.
Vernon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Jason did an outstanding job explaining everything to me and keeping me updated til completion.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Jason B did a excellent job tomball location
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Awesome job. Faster than I thought.
Randee W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
Repairs were not to my satisfaction the 1st time I was told my Jeep was ready. The 2nd time I went to pick up my Jeep it had to be sent back to the back to have the buffing completed. I left with my Jeep only to immediately return because the service person who tinted the driver side window, cut my rubber trim with a razor blade, and then I had to call back again because the used mirror that was used to replace my mirror has defects in the mirror.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
We were happy with the quality and service. Car was completed when promised.
Dee O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
the Tammy did an excellent job with my repairs as well as making me feel as comfortable as I possibly could be
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everyone was extremely nice!!! Very pleased!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
They had my car for almost a month for a 12hr job. I called the day before I was meant to pick it up (3 weeks into having my car) and they said it would be another week and a half because they hadn't started working on it. They ended up working on it and getting it all back together 4 days after I called them. (3 days after promised time instead of 1.5 weeks) Everything was such a hassle and finally I pulled up in my driveway and apparently a "brand new" part under my car that I was assured was new and "screwed on tight" ..fell off. There was a missing lug nut& broken stud on my wheel that they admitted to breaking but didn't replace and I got a note in my cup holder saying YOUR CAR IS NASTY. Worst experience ever.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Tammy was excellent and kept me up to date. Thank you for the easy transaction.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Scheduling was a pain in my **** !!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Tammy, your rep was extremely helpful. Thank you
Nikki G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Job well done and in a timely manner. Very satisfied.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Tammy was awesome! Kept me informed of progress at least once a day, sometimes even more frequently. I will definitely refer others to Service King!
Kristie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Tammy has always been wonderful to work with. She takes great care of us and keeps us informed of what's going on with our cars. I had a great experience at Service King and appreciate Tammy every time.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job we will be back
Loraine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Very satisfied with the work that had done to car. And that it was nice and clean washed when picking it up!! Thank you
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent communication 10
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Outstanding quality work. I would recommend them to anyone.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
This is the 2nd time my truck has been at Service King in Tomball. Tammy Phillips has done a great job both times. I recommend this location & Tammy.
Gerard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Couldn't be happier with the service. Quick, professional and polite. They took their profession very seriously.
Gwendolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Tammy was great & kept us informed at all times. The work was finished early. Which was outstanding
Hayley P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Tammy was fantastic about keeping me up to date on where my car was in the repair process. So far, the car appears to be working in great condition. I appreciate everyone's hard work.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent customer service. This is my 2nd time using service king and I will definitely go back for all my vehicle repair needs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications