Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
On the accident the sest head rest popped out and the ac stop working , both of this items were not fixed !
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you for the service it was great and fast and the truck looks great.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Yes everything is good and thank you for your help in service my car...
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
10/4/2018
My new service advisor tried to rush my repair. Tried to give me back my car without the side emblem on the fender without looking for a “hard to find replacement that I found online in 10 minutes. Could not see the quarter size dent in the new fender until I pointed it out to her. Did not install the gasket between the front fender and the passenger door. When I went to leave, I noticed that whoever pulled my car around, pulled my car all the way into the grass embankment to where it dislodged my liscense bracket from the front bumper. When I was leaving, I said “I’ll see you tomorrow”, after pointing all of the issues out, the advisor said I was not going to see her that is was her last day. I have had great experiences with Service King in the past... in fact all of my experiences have been great except this one. I’m sure this is all going to work out fine too. You guys are always good to me.
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
This is the third time I’ve used service king for repairs I have been totally satisfied each time.
Athanasia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
The engine light is on and the car is not running properly. Also my seat heaters don’t work.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
****does a great job and goes above and beyond
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
So far, very happy with the work on our 2016 Kia Optima. Very surprised by how good the whole car looked. Quite often body shops only fix and clean the area that needed work, but we got our car back and the whole vehicle looked like it had been polishe. Looked great!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was impressed with the turn around. The vehicle was repaired quickly.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I like the fact that Service King keeps me informed of the progress on my vehicle and informs me of problems. Of course, the quality work has always been my reasons for using Service King.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
great job fast and efficient
William R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent service. Will use again.
Terese W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very pleased with the repair, timing and service. Thank you!
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Customer service was very friendly and helpful. The text updates were exciting as I was able to track progress from my phone. Also, my car was repaired in as little as 3 days- I was impressed!
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Casey was wonderful at explaining the process and the aftercare. The work was completed quicker than expected and I appreciated how well Service King kept me informed along the way. Also that my car was vacuumed too! Thank you - I will recommending SK to everyone I know.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
This is by far my worst experience with a service advisor. He was very dismissive and undermining. I brought in my t I know For a door repair. Someone that cause and incident and damaged my Door was going to pay for the damages. Casey completely Left me out of the loop and made changes on what was going to To be covered. He instead had contact with the person that Was paying for the damages and neglected me the owner Of the truck. I will be speaking to a person above him. I Will never ever bring a car their for repairs.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
Repair went well and looks brand new which is the important part. The woman manning the desk Saturday 9/14 seemed to be bothered by our general presence. Car was filthy inside and still had tools in it, so we asked for it to be cleaned. Service king had it detailed and I called and was told to come pick it up. We get there and apparently the battery was drained and dead. Which I appreciate them recharging but this should have been addressed before I was on my way there and cost another day. Ultimately our car was fixed and looks great; it was just much more of a hassle then it should have been.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everyone is always so helpful and courteous. Dominique did an amazing job keeping me informed about the progress of my traverse. My SUV looked amazing when I picked it up.....even nicer than when I got rear ended. I am very happy.
La Larnie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone was very polite and helpful and my car was finished ahead of schedule!
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Loved the constant updates, and that my vehicle was done ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications