Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 385 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/8/2016
Problem with Driver side window going down
K G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service!!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Tammy did a fantastic job
Fausto R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Dominique was spot on with updates.
Lance K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly. The work was done before promised and met expectations.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Easy as pie. They took care of everything for me and kept me updated via text during the whole process. Would definitely recommend.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
great service from everyone there including tammy
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Did a great job
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
You delivered my car on the day I told.
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jeff got us in quickly to replace the bumper on my sons truck. The work was done faster than expected. All staff very friendly and helpful.
Tamika J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The team was extremely professional.
Garry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very good job.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Turn key service. Good experience. I would go back.
Rosanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Tammy was great and kept me posted on my repairs. My car was finished early. Great service!
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great work, staff are wonderful and care costumers,
Shelby P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
No complaints. Everything was very good.
Marcey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service
Thad F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great work, great people
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jeffrey Benavides provided excellent support and did a great job communicating status. I'm very happy with the quality of work and professionalism from Jef and service king.
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Appreciate getting car done quickly
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jeff Benevidas do a great job of handling my repair.
Adolph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything was perfect
Tado F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Jeff was excellent. He was helpful and answered all my questions. Great customer service.
Marco John.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Super fast turn around and very good customer service!!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The whole process was very well executed all the way way through from the receptionist to Tammy who was not only very knowledgeable, but helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Gracie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you Paula for all your support!
Caroline O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Tammy was great!! She worked so hard to get everything right for my car. She is conscientious and and honest. She deserves a raise in my opinion. I don't know what she makes but it doesn't matter, she deserves it. I am confident that my car would not have been as well taken care of if it hadn't been for Tammy. Thank you Tammy!!!
Mattie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very friendly and professional manner when communicating with me keep me posted on what going on with my car
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very satisfied and was finished when they said it would be
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Every one was very nice and did everything they could to help they made you feel as though you counted and wanted to be sure that you vehicle was their top priority. It was on time and they did keep me informed every day as to where the repair was. Thank you very much!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Only that everyone was professional and honest. No problems and Perren Wilson and Jeffrey Benavides were exceptional.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very good customer service, the car was ready the day They said, excellent work, and the car was super clean... Thank you
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I would like to say that I was very satisfied with the service that i received every day I was updated about my car from tammy she is great.
Tania M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing service from Tammy.
Jeremy I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service! Got truck back when they said I would couldn't even tell it had been wrecked! Outstanding job will refer y'all to anyone! Jeff Benavides was awesome as an estimator
Cletis B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The repairs and cosmetics are excellent! Thank you so much for taking care of our "baby". Much appreciation for such an excellent job done.
Barton W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent customer service and quality of work. Would definitely choose them again.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
I need to bring the car back. You forgot to install the turn signal bulb and housing. I'll call tomorrow to set up a time to bring the car in. How quickly can you fix it?
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome service!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The people were friendly and efficient and totally awesome to work with. Thank you very much in fixing my car so promptly. B. McRann
Desiree G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
You all have a great team. Jeff kept me informed through every step of my car repair. The reception was professional, knowledgeable and helpful. They made my experience as painless as possible.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Polite, good communication.
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Convenient and fast service. Thank you.
Hasson W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Im having problems with my AC...when I turn on my AC unit it blows hot air for awhile and then it comes on,in ootherwords my AC don't come on immediately once its turned on...I never had this problem before, but to have this problem after it was suppose to be repaired is very disappointing.
Earl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Tammy was extremely helpful and professional. She kept me updated the whole way and my car was finished before promised.
Felver Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great customer service
Jameshouston B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very expedient
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I enjoyed how Tammy kept me updated.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Job was done quickly and professionally..
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Jason Baxter did a great job with all his great customer services and keeping me up dated .
Clay S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very efficient customer service. Delivered vehicle beautifully Done a day early. I would prefer to deal directly with the service center than to go through a call center for scheduling.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Tammy Phillips provided excellent client service! She set a good expectation on the schedule for repairs, and then she pushed to get the repair done early to save me money on the rental car costs. She kept me well informed of the repair and was very friendly throughly the entire process. Thank you Tammy!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
We had to call several times to check the status of the vehicle because the message stated that it was ready but it was not the case when I called. If the text messages and date of completion was more accurate and a courtesy call could have been placed to let us know exactly when the car will be ready for pick up instead of us calling daily due to the status text messages stating that it would be ready on the day to day basis. It could have been handled in a more professional manner.
Dale Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Customer service was excellent and we very satisfied with the level of detail given to our repair. There were able to also take care of a parking lot dent on the door for 1/3 of the price quoted by our Ford dealer. The repair was done with repainting.
Tamesha S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great shop to work with.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Perfect experience
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service! Professional and informative
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I really appreciate everything
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Customer service was great!
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Quick service. Kept in touch with me almost daily to let me know progress. End result looks great!
Chong P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/27/2016
You are texting the wrong person. How many times do I have to tell you? Some poor person named Chong must be wondering what you've done with his car. Go find his number and contact him asap.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Jeff was wonderful in his explanations of what was being done and what the progress was
Dorothy And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Please contact me as I have had a horrible experience and would like to make complaints about location #58
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
My service advisor Tammy Phillips was AWESOME! I requested her personally based on my last experience with her. She got my car pushed through TWO DAYS faster than the original estimate! I was so thrilled to get my car back looking fabulous AND ahead of schedule! 3rd time Service King customer. Will continue to utilize Service King and recommend to friends & family. Pam Lorentz
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Easy communication and good job
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
The main problem was not knowing the status of my car while in the shop for five days. I had to go by and call a couple of times to find out the status of the repair and when it might be completed.
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I am well pleased with the work done on my car.Everything was handled very professionally from beginning to end. I appreciated the updated texts. I would highly recommend Service King to my friends and family. Thanks again for the beautiful job done.
Castillo R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Good advisor. Always kept me updated
Guy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Tammy Phillips did a great job of evaluating the damage! Even after finding about $1,000 MORE, she managed to have my car finished EARLY! I'm very impressed by both her and the quality of work that was done!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very pleased with the Service ... And had me in out in a timely manner ... Thx Servive King !!!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent. Jeff was great
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Jason did a great job.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/11/2016
Absolutely terrible! Will be contacting manager 1st thing Monday. Picked truck up this morning, did not want to take delivery, but employee working at time advised that I had no choice because he is not employee who determines how/when insurance company/shop would allow for me to leave my truck for additional required repairs (non matching paint, pitted paint with obvious over spray, masking tape residues), while providing me with rental car again. He said that I'd have to work it out with manager. TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE!!!!! I am beyon livid! I will be in Washington DC this next week, which is why employee wasn't sure, as stated above, weather I could leave truck in shop until next Saturday. Truck was scheduled for completion on 9/7/16, but manager contacted me on that day, at which time he stated how he needed 2 more days to address what he described as "work that didn't meet his expectations." THOSE ADDITIONAL DAYS IN SHOP DID NOTHING TO ADDRESS SUBSTANDAD! WORK.!!!! Bottom line...No excuse for manager to recognize that vehicle should have never been deemed as ready for pick up! Horrible work, half assed service. I will be coordinating with Geico to hopefully be allowed to take my truck to different shop that does good work. I saw some negative customer reviews for Service King on Internet, but l obviously failed to heed reviews stating that no one should use Service King. How anyone could deem completed repairs to be acceptable and up to standard is beyond me! I have plenty of new pictures to prove it!!! I will be contacting GEICO first thing on Monday. I would never recommend your establishment for accident repair. PATHETIC!!!! Rich Bohan ****-****-xxxx
Tami C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Tammy was excellent. She kept me informed about my car. She was professional and courteous.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Quick and painless! Great work!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very professional approach to satisfying the customer. This is my second experience with Tammy Phillips She is a 10 in her profession. Extremely excellent job.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Absolutely awesome! I really appreciated being notified of the status and progress of my repairs. Turn around time was very quick. The quality and craftsmanship the body shop techs tperformed on my vehicle was fantastic. I am completely impressed with the services provided by Service King and staff.
Chieri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
It was a easy transaction and the work was well done.
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good overall experience.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great customer service my advisor was great at keeping me up to date everyday with my car!
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
ThanKS so much for making this difficult time less stressful.Jason Baxter Excellent customer service and very professional.
Kandy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
Felt rushed.. Didn't repair all repairs, had to return because area was missed, didn't throughly review what was done when picked up, poor paint job, white specks looks like thin area not painted well
Khatija S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Very professional and Corteous service offered. My personal adjuster was knowledgeable and professional and kept me informed throughout the process.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Jeffrey my service advisor was great to work with. Professional and good at answering any questions I had. I will highly recommend service King to everyone. Job well done! Super handy having rental cars on site too.
Glenda Diaz.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent service
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
They were SUPER FAST repairing my vehicle. Everyone was very professional and they kept me up to date throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend Service King to family and friends.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Fantastic service.
Naomi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone did an awesome job! Thanks so much
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Absolutely loved it and my service
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
From the moment my car arrived to the moment I drove it away, service was top-notch. VERY please with the Service King team in Tomball, Texas. :)
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Get service & updates everyday. On time completion.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Loved the Service King experience! Tim Turner, Jeff, Glenda and Chris with ERAC. Thank you!!!
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Car looks good
Ethan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Jeff and all were awesome in assisting and expediting my car repair!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Jeff was very good at his job
Gerardo .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Has to have been the best experience ever. A+++++ service, communication, staff, just the best over all experience I could have wished for. I will recommend to everyone I know and even those that I don't.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The car looks great. Nice and clean on the inside too. I appreciate the vacuum job. Tammy was awesome. Got me in and work completed three days earlier than anticipated.
Darrin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Fast , friendly service. Text updates were nice touch. Will definitely refer Service King to anyone needing repairs.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Tammy is absolutely a wonderful women to work with. She knows her job inside out. In my book she is a 10 plus. I will always bring my business but to you and will refer family and friends. Kathy S
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good job
Jaakko J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quick and hassle free!
Katrina H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job!
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Friendly and efficient service!
Josephcamille B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
So far, very happy with everything. All work done on time & professionally.
Brandi S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Jeffrey Benevidas was a lot of help, great service!
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
No way to improve service. Each person was friendly without being "gushy". They were professional in providing information and facts. Also seemed to believe our questions were worthy of answers. I would soo recommend your facility to anyone who asked. Thank you for helping to make an uncomfortable problem a bit less uncomfortable. Bettye Colbert
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
great service, seamless, timely.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Communication about my vehicle was consistent. Everyone had great customer service skills!!
Mohammad U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very cooperative staff, and work well done.
Patti T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
The lady at the front desk was so helpful and very kind to me. Tammy was unprofessional, never returned my calls after countless voicemails, was never up to speed on my case, did not know what nationwide was. Just very lost and no help from Tammy
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Jeff was so helpful in answering my questions and did a great job taking care of my car! Thank you so much!
Renata F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for the text message updates. Those kept informed instead of guessing if progress was as planned. The customer service is superb!!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Looks great. Liked the text updates. Thanks.
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I really appreciated the regular updates with the status of my vehicle.
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Tammy was great at communicating the time frame and working with my schedule. My vehicle was super clean when I picked it up. Everyone was very friendly and informative throughout the entire process.
Vernon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Jason did an outstanding job explaining everything to me and keeping me updated til completion.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Jason B did a excellent job tomball location
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Awesome job. Faster than I thought.
Randee W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
Repairs were not to my satisfaction the 1st time I was told my Jeep was ready. The 2nd time I went to pick up my Jeep it had to be sent back to the back to have the buffing completed. I left with my Jeep only to immediately return because the service person who tinted the driver side window, cut my rubber trim with a razor blade, and then I had to call back again because the used mirror that was used to replace my mirror has defects in the mirror.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
We were happy with the quality and service. Car was completed when promised.
Dee O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
the Tammy did an excellent job with my repairs as well as making me feel as comfortable as I possibly could be
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everyone was extremely nice!!! Very pleased!!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
They had my car for almost a month for a 12hr job. I called the day before I was meant to pick it up (3 weeks into having my car) and they said it would be another week and a half because they hadn't started working on it. They ended up working on it and getting it all back together 4 days after I called them. (3 days after promised time instead of 1.5 weeks) Everything was such a hassle and finally I pulled up in my driveway and apparently a "brand new" part under my car that I was assured was new and "screwed on tight" ..fell off. There was a missing lug nut& broken stud on my wheel that they admitted to breaking but didn't replace and I got a note in my cup holder saying YOUR CAR IS NASTY. Worst experience ever.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Tammy was excellent and kept me up to date. Thank you for the easy transaction.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Scheduling was a pain in my **** !!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Tammy, your rep was extremely helpful. Thank you
Nikki G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Job well done and in a timely manner. Very satisfied.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Tammy was awesome! Kept me informed of progress at least once a day, sometimes even more frequently. I will definitely refer others to Service King!
Kristie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Tammy has always been wonderful to work with. She takes great care of us and keeps us informed of what's going on with our cars. I had a great experience at Service King and appreciate Tammy every time.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job we will be back
Loraine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Very satisfied with the work that had done to car. And that it was nice and clean washed when picking it up!! Thank you
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent communication 10
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Outstanding quality work. I would recommend them to anyone.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
This is the 2nd time my truck has been at Service King in Tomball. Tammy Phillips has done a great job both times. I recommend this location & Tammy.
Gerard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Couldn't be happier with the service. Quick, professional and polite. They took their profession very seriously.
Gwendolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Tammy was great & kept us informed at all times. The work was finished early. Which was outstanding
Hayley P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Tammy was fantastic about keeping me up to date on where my car was in the repair process. So far, the car appears to be working in great condition. I appreciate everyone's hard work.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent customer service. This is my 2nd time using service king and I will definitely go back for all my vehicle repair needs.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
thank you for the constant communication
Arturo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good job Thanks always keep me posted.
Danyell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jeff was Amazing when I came to pick up my car it was still some minor issues wrong with the car and he fixed them without hesitation. Jeff gets a 10 job well done. Ms . Cager
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Team did great job
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Kept me updated through the whole process and the car looks great. Very easy drop off and pick up as well.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was very helpful in getting the process and completed.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Appreciated the email updates on the progress made on the repairs. Thought that Clay was knowledgeable and friendly and explained what was done.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
My representative, Tammy Phillips kept me very informed as to the progress of my repairs and was conscientious about making sure my vehicle was repaired to the utmost of my satisfaction.
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Jeff is AWESOME!! He makes sure to answer and questions you have about your repair.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service, people where outstanding,vehicle was good as new..
Venkoba D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Job well done , very prompt in updating status , quality of work is awesome and people are very kind
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everything was was done as promised very happy with your service.
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Fast efficient great price! Keep me well informed about progress and save my holiday weekend by getting finished early! Your team Rock!!! My highest reguards???? Johnny G
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Emails were an excellent example of great customer service
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I liked the regular updates on the repair via text message. Also pre and post job paperwork was minimal to speed up process. Repairs done right first time.
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Tammy was exceptionally pleasant and professional. The car was finished well in advance of the promised date and is in great shape. Thanks
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
From the paper through job completetion it was no problem . They wasted none of my time . With my job time is money . There wasn't a ton of forms to fill out , all the paper work was done for me . With up dates every stage of the job . Thank you service king .
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
They did a great job a on the truck and the communication was excellent.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Jeff was a perfect repesentive.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
My service rep Jason was very professional and kept me well informed on the status of my car and claim. The work was exceptional and I appreciated the text updates.
Felicisimo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Good service
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was kept updated on the status of my truck. The work was very professional. I would use Service King in the future and recommend it to friends.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
My entire experience with Service King was wonderful. I appreciated her professionalism and how she kept me informed through the process. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone would might need a repair.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
My personal check was refused as being disapproved. When I called the telecheck to find out why I got a response indicating because I have no history with telecheck my check was disapproved. Absurd and embarrassing.
Jaime A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/15/2016
****-****-xxxx
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Service was excellent. I loved that I was updated everyday through text. People were helpful, friensly and courteous.
Jazmin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Every body very nice and professional. My cars body work looks great and am very happy.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Awesome job
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great customer service and finished my truck in 4 days!! Great job and thanks!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
very much appreciated updates, nice people to deal with. very organized procesd
William B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
This is the second time I have used this Service King. The experience has been amazing everytime ! From speakimg with Glenda at the service desk, to all of the team members that kept me updated on my vehicles status, the service was wonderful. Keep up the Great work !!
Sabra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Tammy was fantastic! Thank you to the whole team who fixed my car in a quick manner.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
They kept me updated throughout the entire repairs and we're able to complete the job ealier the the estimated completion time.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Work was we'll done. Progress reports were helpful. Courteous
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
The job was fast & in a timely manner, even received the truck back before the estimated date & looks good, thanks. One draw back though, the Saturday employee could be a little more courteous to people dropping their vehicle off for collision repair, that we are the ones having problems already. Seems like he didn't want to take the job. Thanks Jeff for you being polite & courteous, that really helps with my truck being there. The truck repair results turned out nice. . . even have the pin stripes back in place on the bed, thanks again. I would recommend Service King
Kylyund I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Love methere customer service treated me good
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great service!
Loretta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Finished job ahead of scheduled date. Did a good job.
Alfred T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Very good communication from Jeffrey, happy with results.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Jason B. Was an awesome guy to deal with during my repairs. Great deal of respect and satisfaction. Dude deserves a raise Sincerely Ryan B
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Our service representative was first rate. She saw to our every question and need. Service technicians did a great job. A job!
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Love the vehicle updates by text.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was treated with courtesy and respect by all the staff, and Jason especially did a great job adressing my concerns.
Delinda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
JB was so great in getting myYukon through the repair process. He went above and beyond to help makes sure my Yukon was ready on Monday 5/25. I appreciate his help so much. It saved me a lot of hassle and time. Thanks again to JB and the amazing staff at Service King!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Everything was great!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you for the care, attention to detail, and safety in repairing our car. James Baker does great work.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Job was well done, and I'm pleased. Thank you for your service
Mario T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Outstanding service, knowledge and customer service. Jason treated me well and was extremely professional.
Kelsey V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everything at the service King tomball location is extremely organized. When I dropped my car off, they had me in and out with rental in less than 20 min. Everyone was extremely professional and polite! The text message notifications are awesome and they had my car fixed days ahead of schedule. WOW. Literally the most painless experience - not what I expected at all! I'm really blown away by the service and have been raving about you guys every since. :) thanks so much! Keep up the good work!!! Y'all ROCK!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
I was well cared for every step of the way. I was kept informed about my vehicle and the progress in the repairs. They handled my rent car and I was very satisfied with that. Superb service! Thank you, Service King!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Jeff took extremely good care of me and the service was very fast very much appreciated thank you everyone involved
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Fast and effective. Very satisfied Thank you Service King
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Multiple jobs and finished on time. Thanks
Herpreet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Good and timely service
Guillermo P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Great work and attention by Jeff. I just need to get a part thats missing from my key and the plastic piece that was ordered last week. Thw finish on the inside panel is a bit rough.
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Tammy from the tomball location helped me with my car. She texted me everyday giving me updates which was super convenient to me. When I have gone to other repair shops before I can never get anyone on the phone so this was absolutely perfect for me. She had great customer service and also my car looks great!!
Serhat A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Professional staff Great communication about process
Jamescarrie T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great service. Fast and friendly!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
My experience at Service King was great. My Dodge Challenger was fixed quicker than I was originally told and they did a great job. Jefferey was my service agent and he was very helpful. Jeff was straightforward on what costs I should have been expecting so there were no surprises.The whole experience from the estimate to picking up the car was awesome. Additionally the woman at the reception desk was very friendly and very helpful. The team at the 249 and Boudreaux location seems to work very well together. I almost used a dealership body shop instead but in the future I will always use service king.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Jason did a great job keeping us informed along the way. We're repeat customers and really appreciate the friendly staff at the Tomball Service King.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I was constantly updated on the progression of repairs. Very nice! When I spoke with people on the phone and also when dropping off my car and picking up , everyone was very pleasant. GREAT team!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications