Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Scott was great throughout this process. He kept me up to date on every stage of the repair process. Also, he kept me in the loop about how long it would actually take and potential part shipping road blocks. I’m extremely impressed by his proactive mentality in keeping me informed.
Ben I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Scott Davis was very professional.He explained the progress of the repaid and all the work they did to me.Thanks Scott for being an asset to Service King.
Subrat D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
It was very pleasant experience. Did not face any difficulties since the day they picked my car from my drive way till they fixed and drove back to my drive way. The team was very courteous and helpful. Nicole and John were extremely meticulous in they task. Thanks a lot to you guys.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Scott was great to work with. He always went above and beyond to be sure I was pleased with the results.
****E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
OVERALL I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY NICOLE. SHE WAS EXTREMELY PLEASANT, HELPFUL, AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING THOROUGHLY. MY CAR WAS NICELY REPAIRED BUT I HAD SOME CONCERN ABOUT THE REAR WINDOW TINT WHEN IT CAME BACK TO ME.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Great Job
Vancy T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
I got a scratch on my steer wheel, on small chip of paint on the passenger front door and one on the passenger rear door. I call twice and left a voicemail and no one calls me back yet. Terrible!
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Good job guys
Lucy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Efficiency. Follow through. Courtesy. Front desk staff very accommodating. Scott is professional. Many thanks!
Tarkan A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everything went very smooth. Got text message updates regularly. We couldn’t ask for better service.
Valenti M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
John silas you were fantastic and you took great care of my truck.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
7/15/2018
Major orange peel where car was painted.
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you service King my is like nothing ever happened and that’s a good thing so thanks again.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Micah is amazing!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Professional, knowledgeable and courteous people. Easily accessible location and comfortable lobby. SCOTT was polite and delivered on his commitment. I would recommend your shop to others.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My car looks great and they treated me very good. I was very satisfied
Salar A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/8/2018
I was more than satisfied with the body work on my Mercedes C300! However, when I had an appointment at the Southwest Freeway location in Houston, I waited about 30 minutes without anyone telling me they would be with me shortly. I just sat and waited, which was very frustrating and unprofessional. When I picked up my car is when I talked to the man who did the body work. He was extremely polite, professional, and very knowledgeable about my car!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
None
Maudeen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Scott kept me informed about the progress. It was returned sooner than I expected, and I like that. The repairs are pristine. I give everybody a 10
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great service, fair price.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications