Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Lewis was excellent with communication - he is a great employee!
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Thank you for your service. You all were very helpful. Thank you again.
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
Jason was awesome! The young lady at the front desk with the cute thumb ring was so welcoming.
Trashena C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2019
I was helped at every step of the way by the staff. I was texted and call about the progress of the car. Thanks to Anthony Tran.
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Thanks
Maria Siena.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
You guys did a great job! Thanks!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Service was excellent Jason was perfection! Really ggreat job keeping me informed of progress of car repairs !
Felita W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
The repair was done pretty. When I look at it I can’t even tell that it was damaged. Thanks to Jason and the service team at service king for an excellent job.
Reginald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Mr Jason Hollande is a consummate professional and a big asset to this company.I will definitely recommend Service long to my friends and colleagues.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/24/2019
My daughter picked up my car. I’m still out Of town. Jason was to see To a bit of minor repair on the front of the car. I have not yet seen the car but my daughter said nothing was done to the front ????
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Excellent work
Hasina X.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Great service keeping me up to date every step of the way. My only negative was that, my car was wet and not cleaned when I received it
Cydney R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Superb customer service. Thank you Jason.
Leneva M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Great service & repairs
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Service and attention to detail was outstanding ! Scott provided a detailed review of the repair estimate and followed up on the progress during. The team was able to complete my repairs in 3 days instead of 7..much appreciated and great job. Having enterprise rental car available was helpful as well. And to top it off my car was returned cleaned inside and out. Thank you Service King!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/6/2019
As far as the area where the truck was damage, we are completely satisfied. However, we had expressed and interest in getting an estimate on a few other areas on the vehicle fixed. We were told that could be done. We never heard back with any feedback about our request. So that’s why I answered no. We duly understood that we would be required to pay out of pocket for the repairs.
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Awesome service!
Edris A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Jason was great
Miguel D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/1/2019
Anthony was incredibly helpful along the process. Always listening and asking questions to make sure that I knew what was next. He is clearly service oriented
Jesusalma R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Very nice staff and very efficient!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications