Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 492 Reviews
4 stars 90 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eva F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Eric Sanchez was excellent. I am very satisfied with the work that was done to my car. Along with with the rest of the team that assisted. It made it so much easier. To pick up the rental right then and there. Thank You.????????
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Service Advisor Ricardo Bejarano provided friendly and excellent customer service. He was consistently quick to update me, contact the claim agent/adjustor, facilitate the repairs, and answer all my questions. I appreciate him and Sevice King for the speedy and quality repair and paint of my vehicle's rear-end damage. Thank you!
Yesenia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
It looks great!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Second time working with Mr Ricardo. As usual he provided an amazing customer experience. Service was provided to perfection.
Rahil M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Eric was great. Very satisfied with the experience at Service king
James L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
The great experience started at the front desk with a Smile. She called Eric and he greeted me and shook my hand. When I showed him the damage he explained to me what would take place to repair my Yukon. Eric is very knowledgeable. He knows how to relate and speak to people about the damage of their vehicle. Also he stayed in touch with me about the progress of the repair. Bottom line if everybody in the industry was like Eric, the World would be a Better place to live. It went smooth and easy. My Yukon looks GREAT! Thank you Eric and Service King Employees!! JT Lewellen
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Jaycee was very professional and very easy to work with. She was on top of the car repair from start to finish.
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Eric Sanchez was very professional I am really pleased with the repair of my car.
Sallie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Love the text updates, definitely nice when the car is in the shop for a week. Everyone was friendly and helpful, did a great job with the car.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent & speedy service #
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The service I received was friendly and professional and so much quicker than I ever expected. The work was perfect and I just couldn't be happier. I will recommend service king to everyone I know. Just totally beyond my expectations!
Kirk J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Extremely satisfied with professionalism displayed by Eric as well as all other people I had interaction with. They kept me updated daily on the progress and the quality of the work is exceptional.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Service was excellent and to my satisfaction,
Eagleburgmann L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
Reusing damaged parts is completely reduculous. I'm guessing they thought I would not notice??? I should have used a different service provider
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I was very pleased with the care and attention I was given. Eric kept me informed as progress was made and he was accurate in the estimated time it took for repairs. I appreciate the explanation given also on the repairs. Thank you.
Kristin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Jaycee was great about communicating updates to me daily and the team was able to complete the repairs in a very timely manner.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I appreciated the daily updates.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Staff were very helpful and efficient.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The workmanship and professional attitude displayed was greatly received.
Vincente D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything and everybody was great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications