Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 397 Reviews
4 stars 73 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
You guys did and excellent job and you were good at keeping me updated
Laray J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very kind and patient people. Everything that was told got done and im super satisfied with my car!
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was treated with utmost courtesy by all personnel,given daily updates on the repair. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/2/2016
I need to speak with you. Found something that That was not fixed Natalie. Kase
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I liked the periodic text updates on the status of the car.
Winnie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
The Car is Messed up, It won't start,, the lock and unlock on the drivers side is messed up This is rediculous
Bic N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thank you your team for the good work.Earlier today I text Redrick about a plastic panel came lose , please let me know if I can bring the car for you to look at . thank you
Comeol C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Good service
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very good service. Great people to have repair your vehicle. Trustworthy, Polite and Courteous people I met at Service King. Thanks Brenda, Nichole and Nick, Alex.
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Kept me well informed every step of the process. Everyone I interacted with was very professional. I would use Service King again if the situation was repeated. Thanks,Jaycee and Michele, for doing a great job!
Velda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
One stop shop. When we arrived everything was there adjuster - rent car - repair shop. They kept us updated on how everything was going & when our car was to be ready. We liked our service!!
George R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jaycee and the Service King staff kept me updated on my service repair status. She was very professional and courteous. She represents your brand extremely well. The repair is a near perfect match. My compliments.
Tracey E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great people, service and communication.
Terrise L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Job was done before estimate and appreciate the daily texts on the work being done. I do have the right rear blinker that is not working now, so I will have to let Service King know about that tomorrow during service hours. Thank you. Terrise L
Melisa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I just want tell everybody in Service King thanks for everything especial to Nick and Erick, my car look like new thanks to you guys.
Alexander J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The experience was great . Everyone was very professional. The text message updates are a wonderful touch as well. I have already recommend then to a few people.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Every aspect, from drop off to pick up, was first class. Great communication and excellent customer service!
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Being informed with what was being done with my car.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thanks a lot to Ricardo for his professionalism and expertise.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
nik, our rep went completely out of his way for us. I was so stressed by the situation and he treated us like family. He went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get everything sorted out and get my car after the accident.
Connie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
i was 1000 percent very happy they did a very excellent job thanks so much
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent experience, all around
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Efficient and great service
Stewart Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Please update clients when the original estimate changes. Walking in to pick up your car only to be presented with a bigger bill is not a please experience.
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Nikolas Lowry was my service advisor & he was wonderful ! Everything was smooth, he did all the work perfectly! I am really happy with him, he was awesome ! The best of the best !
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job on sourcing parts in timely manner. Installation went well too
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great customer service and experience
Ifeanyi O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Customer service was excellent and the repairs were also impressive. A shorter time frame for repairs would have been also nice but overall, a solid performance.
Ngoc T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I love the way Service King Taking care Customers Car and Nik care real good like his own Car Thanks
Noelia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great service!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Eric Sanchez was the best. He along with the rest of the staff rate 10's. I will refer others to this location. I was kept informed of the status and the car was ready 2 days earlier than we expected it to be completed.
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Quick turn around, and good job keeping me informed on progress. Friendly advisor that seemed genuinely concerned with my satisfaction.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I would like to highlight Ricardo professionalism and expertise. I was pleased to work with him. Excellent service.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone I interacted with at Service King was helpful. I was kept well informed of progress and status.
Shweta S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Quick & easy!
Virginia U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thank you for the excellent service and keep up the good work.
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Nik did a great job. He even had the Infiniti dealer take care of the recall. Thank!
Jing H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Quite happy about the service provided.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Love the way I was treated by Brenda and the truck looks perfect I'm so satisfied thanks
Alvin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I think it took lot more time to process my work order at the time of picking up my car and additional cost involved with me repairs about removal of glass above the front fender during painting was not explained to me before the work was not done done. Nick Lowry was nice enough to adjust some cost adder for me. This jesters was was appreciated by me. All work done looked very professional
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Jaycee was great with the follow up of the repairment of the car! thanks a lot!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
My contact, Jaycee, kept me up to date on all my repairs. Totally unsolicited. Her customer service is too notch.
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Informed daily and happy with work performed.
Josias H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
100% on customer service. Nick lawry you and your team are the best!
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you so much I am saticfied with your work
Karem R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job,friendly people
Byron F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Nick was fantastic as was your staff at the desk and your repair team. We have used you before and will again whenever necessary and we will recommend you to any friend who needs car repairs. Thank and your top notch staff for a job well done. Byron F
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thanks
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everything was handled smoothly.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I truly appreciate the professionalism and honesty of service king. Nik was very attentive. I love his texting to keep.me updated.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
So far so good.
Michaela S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Nathan has assisted me twice in the last two months. Both times he was professional and very courteous. When you have a car accident it can be extremely stressful. Nathan kept me informed and was very compassionate about the situation. The entire Service King staff are some of the most professional individuals I've ever had the pleasure of working with.
Charlie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Nik is Awesome!!!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Ricardo was easy to deal with.
Saul H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I am very pleased with the work I got from service King! I am extremely grateful with the excellent customer service Mike provided! He really went out of his way to make our needs a priority. The work on the truck was awesome and I will definitely go back for any auto work!
Shayla S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I love how i was able to receive my updated via texts. I also like the customer service.
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I really appreciated the continuing updates on the repair of my automobile
Travelers T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent experience
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Loved the daily text messages.
Lauri H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great service! Thanks!
Cibi C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Excellent service advisor
Gigi Minhthu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Ryan was good of updating on every steps.
Traneika L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I had a pleasure working with my adjuster Nik. He was highly professional and was able to answer any questions or concerns I had. Also, he kept me updated on the status of my car and it was much appreciated. He exceeded all my expectations. I also want to thank the mechanics who also assisted in repairing my car! I'm satisfied with the new look and am looking forward to coming back to Service King for any future work!
Syed P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Nikolas Lowry did a very good job for me. Very nice result.
Tiara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Wonderful service from Nick
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Outstanding service from Nik
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
GreatJob!
Eula P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
The service king team work together to give the customer 100% satisfaction. They are very professional and work very hard to please customers. I have uterlized their set ice 3 times and would not go anywhere else.
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Car looks great
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
It took a very long time getting the car in. I was not happy with that. I had to go through my insurance provider to get a day scheduled to fix my car. I would call & have to hold for long periods of time.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I am well pleased with Nathan's assistance and the work to repair my truck. Thanks.
Travelers T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Jaycee did a great job at keeping me informed throughout the process, thank you!
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
I have never received better service regarding anything with my car. I was kept abreast of the stages, start, painting, putting back together, pick up; it was fantastic. Nicholas was incredibly personable and professional. Truly an excellent experience overall. In fact, I am having the dents in my husband's car taken car of at Service King. Thank you!
Tomy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Satisfatory but need a responsible completion check before give the auto which can provide you an excellent satisfaction to the customer.
Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Nik did an awesome job taking care of my car Sonia; she looks almost new! He kept me updated the entire time. I am grateful to him and his team for the phenomenal work!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I was very happy with the communication, efficiency, and workmanship by Service King. Jaycee did an excellent job keeping me posted. Have already recommended you.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone at Service King was great and Nik kept me updated as to the repair status of my car. Thank you SK
Willard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Had to leave vehicle due to paint and other issues. Of course, it is ahold day weekend, so the issues mean another four days without the car.
Sylvan O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
My experience was very pleasant all through. I was kept updated on the progress of my repairs very promptly and my car looked as good as new on completion. Thanks Nick!
Graciano G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jaycee kept us well informed through each day, I loved it. Keep up the great work.
Ali R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
Bad body shop experience for me. My Infiniti sat at the shop for 2 months. Some of the delays were due to the insurance company and some due to Service King. Ryan did not follow instructions. I had asked him to get the front bumper painted at my own expense. He even gave me a quote over the phone and said he'll get it taken care of. Imagine my surprise when after two months picking up car that work wasn't done. His excuse... I don't remember!! All I can say is Wow!
Lora M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service King is awesome! Nicolas was outstanding. Kept me informed all the way, until all work was complete. I give you all ten thumps up.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Jaycee was beyond thorough throughout the whole process with updates and letting me know what was happening. This was greatly appreciated and I really felt in the loop! The car looks incredible and they did a great . I will recommend Service King to everyone I know.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism of staff members that worked with me. I was also very impressed with your policy of texting the progress of the repair. Made me feel like I was in the loop.
Wilfred R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Nik and his team are great
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
It was awesome! Nik did an exceptional job overseeing everything. His and SK's texting was great. It was helpful to be so regularly informed.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Job wel done
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great communication and the timetable given was very accurate. Even when the back tint was overlooked it was taken care of very quickly. We were very pleased!!
Edna Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
Me senti descriminado.. por no tener licencia la persona de enfrente no me recibio mi cheque le pregunto al manager y le dijo lo mismo. Que pena con ustedes la berdad jamas en mi vida volvere ni los recomendaria
Rocky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
KEEP DOING WHAT YOUR DOING. Nik assisted us and he great. Thanks Again!
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Jaycee was amazing, her customer service was outstanding. Definitely will recommend anyone to this company and to be assist by Jaycee. Thank you so much!!
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
The work was well done and fairly priced. Ricardo did a great job keeping me up to date.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Nick, was a great help at the southwest freeway location in Houston Tx. H Kept on updating me throughout the whole process, and the final result was great!!! Thanks so much Nick, Juan C
Nam L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Mr Nick did a wonderful job . I will definitely come back to him for the next time service.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The service was great and getting updates are a plus. Brenda did a amazing job making the process and painless as possible.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Jaycee was outstanding and very easy to work with. Best regards Doug Dunbar
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
This was my second time at Service King and it was a great experience. Nikolas does a fantastic job of making sure the job is done right. I will recommend this location to others!
Colten T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Nick was awesome, friendly guy, knows his ****, my experience was very positive.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
Sunglasses and loose change stolen from vehhicle. Back seat folded down for unknown reason. Cargo cover disconnected. Repair satisfactory.
Norbert K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you
Company I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Nikokas Lowery did a fantastic job of keeping me informed and making sure everything was taken care of. I will absolutely recommend Service King and Nik. Thank you. Rick Huttner
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I just want to thank everybody at service king everyone was so helpful I am so pleased and I think everybody for helping me the rental was great the service was wonderful customer service was awesome thank you service king
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Outstanding service and communication by our representative Nick
Raphael L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
It was great service.
Jie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job. Nice representative, quick repair and kindly notice.
Luchelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Jaycee and the team are the best!
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I think nick lowery did a super job handling and explaining of work tone done and your body work n paint job was very satisfactory
Lewis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Your customer satisfaction personnel was very courteous knowledgable about the repairs that were happening and kept us well informed on things that were happening. Thanks Service King and thank you Nik Very satisfied. Your shop will be recommended to others
Rebeca A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everyone I dealt with was wonderful!
Dilip R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Given several finish time and could not keep the commitments. Cost almost twice the original estimate. Trait was not completely done as it needed a second trip.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Jim was fabulous and very professional. He kept me up to date every step of the way.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thanks for following through on repairs and timeliness. Great customer service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am completely very satisfied. I will recommend Service King to anyone. But you need to create stipend policy that, if someone brought a second Vehicle to Service King, there should be no deductible charge.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thumbs up!!!!
Bernice G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Nathen did everything he said he would and that means a lot to me. Someone who keeps their word. I was also pleased with the ladies sitting up front. Very helpful. The work on my car on my car was perfect. Thanks again for great service, Dianna Gaspard
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I appreciate the courtesy and friendliness of the staff. The repair was completed much sooner than I expected. I was constantly given updates as to the progression of the work being done - the updates are great. They relieve any anxiousness as to what, how, when. This was s great stress-free experience. My car looks great.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Communication excelled. Lifetime guarantee is most appreciated. Thank you
Jan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
JC was terrific. I am very pleased.
Lucero B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very good services . Thank you
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service and the outcome
Hember C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Have brought it to service King 2x always had great customer service and steady updates coming in
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent customer service from the entire staff. My service attendant was extremely professional and knowledgeable. However, I noticed a dent on my left passenger door when I picked up my car. I've had my car for only 2 months without any dents on my left door.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great service!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
The repairs were done really fast and you couldn't even tell it had been damaged. I would recommend service king.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Your location should be inconvenient to me,but thanks to the Beltway it is 20min trip. My first choice was Ford since they across the fwy from me. However,everyone was so friendly and helpful that I chose S/King. Cannot imagine better service eith updates at least once somehimes twice a day. Hope Zi never need to file a claim again,but if I do...I'll come back to ServiceKing.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Nick did an amazing job and delivered on time.
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
My neighbor 5 minutes ago said my car looks good. I said it looks great. I'm well satisfied. Thanks
Yohei F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everything was handled properly and in a timely manner. Very satisfied
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
N/a
John H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Excellent service - great follow up and continual communications. Jaycee did an excellent job.
Mei L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I was very satisfied with my service.
Consuelo O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great customer services at the repair shop. Was not impressed with the customer service from Enterprise rental at your facility.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Ricardo is very professional and helpful !
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service all around. It was quick and high quality.
Narendra S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Good customer service . Ricardo my advisor was very respectful and explains the whole process . Delivers it on time
Ted D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Nathan. Did a. great job keeping me informed along the way and my car o s like new. Great j o b
Getachew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Keep your good name
Carlton C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service!
Chu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Service was excellent!
Harrell B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Nik was great, he was very knowledgeable and keep me updated with the throughout process. My vehicle was not only on time, it was ready one day earlier than expected. Big thanks to Nik and Service King. Harrell B
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thumbs up
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Just want to thank Nathan Escobar for taking his time going over everything with me and my husband, and explaining to us how it work i love the communication that he sent through text. Communication is the key :) :) Thank you ???? again. A very well done job!!
Johnnie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great people and great service, keep up the good work
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/14/2016
The appraisal person was difficult to communicate with..returning calls and gathering info seemed awkward.
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thank you Jaycee
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Akll around great customer service!!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
You are the best!
Lasenta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
No complaints, very professional atmosphere and quality work, thanks.
Alina H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Nick was very helpful
Ana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Easy and very courteous service advisor, made my claim super easy. Great service and great staff ***** 5 stars to Nathan
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you Service King for the job well done.
Sagar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
None
Katherin S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very curtious staff
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great customer service from Nic Lowery!!
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Nik went above and beyond and was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I really appreciated all of his hard work and amazing customer service!
Kizza J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Nik gave great service.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
I don't need a smart **** telling me how to spend my money
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The yound man, Nik, was very professional & kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle being repaired. He did everything to nake my experience easy going which in the oast has been dreadful. He's an asset to your company & should be awarded so. I highly will recommende Service King & him to all my fellows. Thank you for your service & to an outstanding employee like Nik.
Perlita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
Include but not limited too, lack of communication, completion date extended at least three times or more, incorrect part installed, all repairs not completed initially and wrong deductible amount.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I found damage to my front grill that was not there prior to dropping off my car my service advisor Nathan and his manager agreed to replace for me, great service
Mushtaq K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very professional
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
The communication was great and so was Ricardo bejarano
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Nick and Ryan worked so well to get my car fixed as soon as possible! I appreciated their efforts to shorten my time without a car as well as to update me about the status of my car. Thank you!
Gladys P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Jason white, was great and he Answer all my questions in a way you could understand. Thanks
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The repairs was done on time and with precision.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job so far
Calton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Jaycee is absolutely phenomenal. I was hesitant initially to use Service King because I thought the dealer would be best but I'm extremely please with the service Jaycee provided.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
From start to finish the experience was excellent. The staff was superb.
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Jason was very helpful went the extra mile to make this ad smooth as possible
Christie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
My car was repaired ahead of schedule and came back to me looking so pristine! Thank you so much for such wonderful service!
Olen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
On time
Olen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I felt confident from day one that you would do a great job and you did not let me down.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
N/a
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Nikolas was very helpful and conscienscious about keeping me updated. The car was fixed and washed in short order. Everyone I spoke to was courteous & friendly. I appreciated the attitude and efficiency. Thank you, Nikolas!
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
On time and my car perfectly fixed and staff courtesy n helpful thank you
Phillis S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Big Thanks to Nik for taking great care of my SUV
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Y'all did a great job.
Dean O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Clayton G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thanks the car looks great!
Mallory H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Nick and Edmond were great. they made the process very easy and smooth. In addition, everybody I encountered in the office had a great attitude.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Nik Lowry did a great job - the best
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Fernando did a great job keeping me informed about my car being repaired. I am very pleased with the quality of the work and thankful for Fernando's diligence and professionalism.
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Nik was amazing. Courteous and respectable. Had me in and out and made sure I was updated every step of the way. My car looks just like I drove it off the lot again. He definetely deserve recognition because that was the absolute best service I ever experienced. I am well pleased.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Jaycee was very helpful and kept me up to date. Excellent experience!
Amma A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
They should continue to keep the service moving. Bravo
Kriss Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Nic Lowry was the BEST. Not only was he friendly..he was very helpful and informative..he made the process super easy..because of him i will refer everyone to him personally..he is an asset to the company
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Jaycee was amazing! Car looks great. Thanks
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Nathan took care of everything very well!! Kept me informed and was a true professional during the entire repair event
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
The service was outstanding and the body work was phenomenal. Nik was by far the most professional person to deal with. He went the extra mile with his service and made sure everything was done correctly. If I ever have any more problems with my car you guys will get my service. I was completely satisfied and thankful for everything that was done.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great work Nik!
Nhu D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent service
Tyaneka E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Nik did an excellent job keeping me abreast of the repairs and the schedule for pickup. I was very satisfied with the service!!
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job and I thank you and the whole team.
Simon Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Jason was a professional, the whole staff in general was excellent. I also enjoyed the communication you guys have to me. Excellent work!!!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent customer service
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Jason White is my service rep. He went beyond my expectations!
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Nice service
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/17/2016
Was told my car would be ready on Tuesday so planned my weekend accordingly. Received news late Friday that car was ready. Changed plans to drive across town to pick up car only to discover there was a very visible flaw in the paint job. Not happy at all
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications