Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Excellent customer service
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
11/24/2018
Didn’t call back when they said they would. Needed to call multiple times to get more detailed information regarding delays.
Bridget Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
It took longer then what I was quoted but they did a good job. Thank you
Anthonyelizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My service adviser and the receptionist were very attentive and professional Thanks to them both.
Elainna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I appreciated the service and communication Service King provided.
Shuntae T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I love you guys my car is excellent I wish when I have further problems I can use you all because you all do better than any other company. You all would always be my choice of service. Thank you so much I feel like I'm in a brand new car
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Work done right. Very happy with workmanship
La G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent Scott had great customer service thank you Scott
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Scott's awesome! Did a great job and took excellent care of my car! Very professional and accommodating, he made the process as streamlined and convenient as possible.
Chikenona U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
I hope I don’t have to get my car repaired again due to an accident but Ibeenhadmoney I have to, this is the place to go! I was so happy with the service I received, especially from Scott. I came in to drop of my car, he introduced himself, looked at the damage and gave me an estimate of how long it will take to fix it, I got picked up by a rep from enterprise to go get a rental. Scott kept me up to date via text on the status of my car. He also coordinated the status with AllState so I didn’t have to worry about a thing. The process was smottthand Scott was so friendly and professional throughout the process. On top of that, they cleaned my car and gave me a little bit of gas. Thanks Scott!
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Very excellent customer service from the front desk clerk 2 the adjuster Scott. Pleasure 2 work with. Very,very satisfied. You have great and friendly people. I will gladly recommend y'all.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The service representative was very professional and kept us informed of each step of the process it was really appreciated, it took to stress out of the situation
Ruisong Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good service
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great Job! Special thanks to Jasmine for staying in touch with me throughout the process.
Shiela F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the high level, professional service I received from all the Service King staff, in particular Eric and Nicole. I will definitely recommend your services to others, an overall great experience.
Asif D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Scot was best advisor for my car
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car looks like new. Service King did an amazing job. I will recommend any and everyone to Service King.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanks Eric for picking up the slack and staying in communication with me regarding the progress of my vehicle. I appreciate excellent customer service and transparency. Thanks, Amanda
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Friendly staff and excellent repair work. My only complaint: I had to wait 35 minutes after my scheduled drop off time in the waiting area and I was the only one waiting. The receptionist told me after about 20 minutes that the estimator kept getting interrupted and would see me as soon as possible.
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car looks wonderful. The repairs were do in a timely manner. The staff were great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications