Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent job. Looks great.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
My experience at service king was great ! They kept me updated about my car on the daily. If I called, the service was awesome. And when my car was finally done,I loved the work they did to repair it. And how fast they work to get your car back it is a major plus!! Thank you !
Renata D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Today my vehicle was returned to me and so far im quite satisfied. Once I can drive it a lil more along with a further distance, I will be able to give more feedback.
Reginal A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
100% SATISFIED.
Tamira C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very quick service. Love the updates from text and the valet service
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Terrific service in a very short period of time. Bumper replaced in 2 days
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Eric was fantastic! The daily text updates were very cool
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Eric service advisor was terrific kept me posted upon leaving facility engine light came on. Stopped had checked Ambuent Aur Temp sensor concerned in front area area where repair was and electrical connection sensor was compromised truck has 24k miles. Uncertain of cause Bevane aware of issue when unable to remotely start vehicle prior to leaving which indicates engine error code. Again I do not know but my experience with you and your team was amazing
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great service with constant feedback which was greatly appreciated. The repair that was completed was done perfectly and in the timeframe as promised. Fabulous customer service and workmanship!!!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
The paint has numerous runs.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job...thank you again
Kwan U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
Side mirror loose. Will have to bring it back
Dwayne F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
They were very courteous, timely, and professional.
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Always professional
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
It all went smoothly for the repair of my bumper and appreciated the full car wash.
Coral H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The staff was great. And my car looks perfect.
Melville R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great service, nice people.
Jessie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Above and beyond. Thanks
Bernadine F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very nice
Javan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The communication was excellent I have nothing bad to say about my experience. I will say I went in with low expectations and came out surprised and satisfied. The service with Enterprise was less to be desired. I will not request a car from that branch of Enterprise. Thank you again for the great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications