Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 301 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent customer service from the entire staff. My service attendant was extremely professional and knowledgeable. However, I noticed a dent on my left passenger door when I picked up my car. I've had my car for only 2 months without any dents on my left door.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great service!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
The repairs were done really fast and you couldn't even tell it had been damaged. I would recommend service king.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Your location should be inconvenient to me,but thanks to the Beltway it is 20min trip. My first choice was Ford since they across the fwy from me. However,everyone was so friendly and helpful that I chose S/King. Cannot imagine better service eith updates at least once somehimes twice a day. Hope Zi never need to file a claim again,but if I do...I'll come back to ServiceKing.
Gregory W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Nick did an amazing job and delivered on time.
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
My neighbor 5 minutes ago said my car looks good. I said it looks great. I'm well satisfied. Thanks
Yohei F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everything was handled properly and in a timely manner. Very satisfied
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
N/a
John H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Excellent service - great follow up and continual communications. Jaycee did an excellent job.
Mei L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I was very satisfied with my service.
Consuelo O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great customer services at the repair shop. Was not impressed with the customer service from Enterprise rental at your facility.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Ricardo is very professional and helpful !
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great service all around. It was quick and high quality.
Narendra S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Good customer service . Ricardo my advisor was very respectful and explains the whole process . Delivers it on time
Ted D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Nathan. Did a. great job keeping me informed along the way and my car o s like new. Great j o b
Getachew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Keep your good name
Carlton C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service!
Chu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Service was excellent!
Harrell B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Nik was great, he was very knowledgeable and keep me updated with the throughout process. My vehicle was not only on time, it was ready one day earlier than expected. Big thanks to Nik and Service King. Harrell B
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thumbs up
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Just want to thank Nathan Escobar for taking his time going over everything with me and my husband, and explaining to us how it work i love the communication that he sent through text. Communication is the key :) :) Thank you ???? again. A very well done job!!
Johnnie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great people and great service, keep up the good work
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/14/2016
The appraisal person was difficult to communicate with..returning calls and gathering info seemed awkward.
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thank you Jaycee
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Akll around great customer service!!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
You are the best!
Lasenta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
No complaints, very professional atmosphere and quality work, thanks.
Alina H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Nick was very helpful
Ana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Easy and very courteous service advisor, made my claim super easy. Great service and great staff ***** 5 stars to Nathan
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you Service King for the job well done.
Sagar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
None
Katherin S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very curtious staff
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great customer service from Nic Lowery!!
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Nik went above and beyond and was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I really appreciated all of his hard work and amazing customer service!
Kizza J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Nik gave great service.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
I don't need a smart **** telling me how to spend my money
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The yound man, Nik, was very professional & kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle being repaired. He did everything to nake my experience easy going which in the oast has been dreadful. He's an asset to your company & should be awarded so. I highly will recommende Service King & him to all my fellows. Thank you for your service & to an outstanding employee like Nik.
Perlita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
Include but not limited too, lack of communication, completion date extended at least three times or more, incorrect part installed, all repairs not completed initially and wrong deductible amount.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I found damage to my front grill that was not there prior to dropping off my car my service advisor Nathan and his manager agreed to replace for me, great service
Mushtaq K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very professional
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
The communication was great and so was Ricardo bejarano
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Nick and Ryan worked so well to get my car fixed as soon as possible! I appreciated their efforts to shorten my time without a car as well as to update me about the status of my car. Thank you!
Gladys P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Jason white, was great and he Answer all my questions in a way you could understand. Thanks
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The repairs was done on time and with precision.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job so far
Calton S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Jaycee is absolutely phenomenal. I was hesitant initially to use Service King because I thought the dealer would be best but I'm extremely please with the service Jaycee provided.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
From start to finish the experience was excellent. The staff was superb.
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Jason was very helpful went the extra mile to make this ad smooth as possible
Christie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
My car was repaired ahead of schedule and came back to me looking so pristine! Thank you so much for such wonderful service!
Olen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
On time
Olen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I felt confident from day one that you would do a great job and you did not let me down.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
N/a
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Nikolas was very helpful and conscienscious about keeping me updated. The car was fixed and washed in short order. Everyone I spoke to was courteous & friendly. I appreciated the attitude and efficiency. Thank you, Nikolas!
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
On time and my car perfectly fixed and staff courtesy n helpful thank you
Phillis S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Big Thanks to Nik for taking great care of my SUV
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Y'all did a great job.
Dean O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Clayton G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thanks the car looks great!
Mallory H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Nick and Edmond were great. they made the process very easy and smooth. In addition, everybody I encountered in the office had a great attitude.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Nik Lowry did a great job - the best
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Fernando did a great job keeping me informed about my car being repaired. I am very pleased with the quality of the work and thankful for Fernando's diligence and professionalism.
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Nik was amazing. Courteous and respectable. Had me in and out and made sure I was updated every step of the way. My car looks just like I drove it off the lot again. He definetely deserve recognition because that was the absolute best service I ever experienced. I am well pleased.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Jaycee was very helpful and kept me up to date. Excellent experience!
Amma A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
They should continue to keep the service moving. Bravo
Kriss Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Nic Lowry was the BEST. Not only was he friendly..he was very helpful and informative..he made the process super easy..because of him i will refer everyone to him personally..he is an asset to the company
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Jaycee was amazing! Car looks great. Thanks
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Nathan took care of everything very well!! Kept me informed and was a true professional during the entire repair event
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
The service was outstanding and the body work was phenomenal. Nik was by far the most professional person to deal with. He went the extra mile with his service and made sure everything was done correctly. If I ever have any more problems with my car you guys will get my service. I was completely satisfied and thankful for everything that was done.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great work Nik!
Nhu D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent service
Tyaneka E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Nik did an excellent job keeping me abreast of the repairs and the schedule for pickup. I was very satisfied with the service!!
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job and I thank you and the whole team.
Simon Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Jason was a professional, the whole staff in general was excellent. I also enjoyed the communication you guys have to me. Excellent work!!!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent customer service
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Jason White is my service rep. He went beyond my expectations!
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Nice service
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/17/2016
Was told my car would be ready on Tuesday so planned my weekend accordingly. Received news late Friday that car was ready. Changed plans to drive across town to pick up car only to discover there was a very visible flaw in the paint job. Not happy at all
Brendan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Car was two days later than promised. Otherwise, very good quality and service. Happy with your rep and that of Enterprise today.
Ling L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
It's service is good
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Completely satisfied based on professional service which Nick provided. His timely and informed updates made me comfortable and confident I'd left my vehicle at the best location for service. I look forward to driving away thoroughly satisfied that my vehicle is complete and accurate ready for the road based on the repair which was needed. Thank you Nick!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The car looks amazing and Jaycee was absolutely phenomenal keeping me informed of the progress. Thank you.
Jewel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great Service truly great
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Awesome
Mariela W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
I would like to commend Nickolas Lowry. Not only did he approach me with a beautiful smile each visit but also was very informative. My car was at your shop a bit longer than I anticipated. However, I remained patient thanks to Nickolas. He not only text me but also emailed me with updates, making sure I remained informed about what the status of my vehicle was. He is an exceptional employee. I appreciate all his help and I am beyond satisfied with the end result of my vehicle. Thank you!
Shelia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everything was just great love everything that was done to my car and the person that took care of me and the jjob on my car thank you I will tell my friend about you
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
My car looks like new again, it was clean, and the attention was given to me. Thanks for a good job.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Courteous, polite, got the job done on time and it looks great.
Sonal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Good job Thanks.......
Sanjay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
The service I got from nikolas Lowry was super. I bright the car in for estimate and then brought it in the next day he already ordered the part and it got to service king same day. So everything went smoothly from there
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I appreciated being informed about my vehicle every step of the way
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Nik was a great service rep. He kept me informed daily on the progress. He even went the extra mile working out my rental car extension with my insurance company. Highly recommend Service King and Nik for one auto repair needs.
Peggy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was extremely happy with how my car looked and the great service Fernando provided. The car looks brand new and I was kept up-to-date on each step and the car was finished earlier than expected.
Thelma A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The timeliness on reporting updates by the ending of the day, process was explained completely, my time was taken into cinside
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Nik and Howard provided exceptional customer service! The friendliest text updates and one-on-one calls regarding the status of my car. By far, the best team in turning a bad situation into a great experience! Thank you so much for your wonderful caring service!
Qiufeng Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
it's good
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Keep up the excellent work! Thank you Nik for making the repair process as smooth as it could have been.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Appreciate the daily update that was provided.
Joanne E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Keep up the good work. Nathan was very customer service oriented.
Rochelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The service was fast and nikolas Lowry was awesome
Kellyann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/19/2016
My experience with Service King was excellent, but my experience with Enterprise was less than average. I was charged after i left because it "looked like the tire hit a curb." I was charged without them even calling me first. Extremely unprofessional.
Tyer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
excellent job nick and justin were great.
Laura U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I am very happy with the service I got from Service King. It was quick and my car looks grea thanks to them.I also will like to thank Mr.Fernando he help me and explained all the process for the repair, he made me feel in good hand.Keep doing what you guys are doing awsome work!!
Glen J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The customer service was great and getting Text message updates was perfect
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
REPAIR WAS SMOOTH AND SEAMLESS PAINT WAS WELL BLENDED
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent job.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
From the first contact on the telephone, Jason White treated me as if was the only customer Service King was dealing with that day. He kept me informed about my service and his level of professionalism was outstanding. I would highly recommend Service King to my family, friends and individuals that I come in contact with who may happen to need service. Thank you for a job well done, Vincent Burton
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Third repair Photos visit. Completely satisfied.
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I am from El Campo and used to working with people I know. Your employees, specifically Nik, made me feel completely confident that you were taking good care of me, just like home town folks. The repair was handled with professionalism and expediency. Your progress on a daily basis was super. We appreciated those updates. Finally, the car looks beautiful.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
My car was left with a strange odor that it did not have before.
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent customer service, job completed earlier than expected.
Ken T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
jaycee's dedicated work to meet my tight schedule with quality work was greatly appreciated.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
Nik is possibly the most thoughtful, client-oriented adjuster I've met. He knows his stuff.
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
All steps of my process were well addressed
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Well done and promptly.
Clinton E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
They did a good job
Clemente D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Im very happy and thankful for all you have done.
Mahmoud S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Fernando went above and beyond. He was great!
Fabio T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Yes I am happy good service and the best salesperson his name fernando luna
Karin N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Loved the updates letting us know the progress being made.
Howard A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Excellence Service. Really like the services update and Jaycee did a very good job keeping posted on progress Thanks
Gregory W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent communication. Loved rep
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/28/2016
Communication is not good.
Phanvy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Loved that Jaycee kept me posted and up to date with the repairs and when it would be ready. Professional and great customer services. I admit.. I read some reviews and I was hesitant on going. They made the process easy for me and this is the first day, everything looks well.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Exceptional service by Jaycee. Frequent updates and attention to detail, genuine concern for the end product and the satisfaction of the customer. A
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Jaycee was amazing in keeping me informed throughout the whole process. I do realize that the laborers also have done a spectacular job. Thank you so much!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
I wasn't satisfied with the fact that my trunk Hydraulic was not repaired and it had been repaired at your company before so it should still be under warranty
Elda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I really appreciate their awesome job!!! :-) :-) :-)
Shyamal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Fernandos service was excellent.
Ester L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Nik is very helpful, very pleased with the service.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Awesome customer service and got my car back sooner than expected!
Rozina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Efficient and speedy work.
Greeshma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Mr. Jason took care of my vehicle and helped me to get it repaired at his best. He was Very friendly and was best customer service. Thank you for your help.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Service king representative Jaycee Elliott did a fantastic job on keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle thanks to her my experience was great.
Trang D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Nik was went above and beyond for me. I love my experience here with service king????
Yining W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Nik is very responsible! I am very appreciated for his hard work!
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great experience. Jason was terrific! Work completed ahead of schedule
Colin G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
It was great working with Jaycee to get my car repaired. She was communicative and quick. Thank you.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Nik Lowry was very knowledgable, professional, and attentive to detail. He kept me informed of the status of my vehicle from start to finish. His estimates for the time of completion were accurate and he made the repair process painless. He is a great asset for Service King and it was a pleasure doing business with him.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent customer service work by Jaycee. Friendly, informative, and helpful every step of the way. Don't loose her.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Nathan was very informative, stayed in contact during the process and explained everything when I picked up my car. The experience could not have been better.
Feifan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Staff is willing to help.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Awesome, and the best customer experience I had with Mr. Fernando Luna. Thank you all who were instrumental to make my car looking brand new! I'll surely tell my friends and colleagues about Service King!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Evyone was very nice and professional. Excellent service and amazing work. Very satisfied.special thanks to jason white and anna.
Linny L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Had a great experience at ServiceKing. Nicolas explained the process and provided status update everyday. Great customer service.
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank you for your hard work.
Tano J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I liked the text message updates from my service rep. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule and I am pleased with the work completed.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Work done on schedule and great communication.
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They did a great job...
T C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was pleased with the work and with the daily update on the status of the repair.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excelente
Melody L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
In the last four months, I have had 3 car accidents. Each time, I have taken my vehicle to Service King. Each time, Nicholas Lowry, my Service Advisor, has been instrumental in my car repairs. I have had nothing but exceptional, professional courteous service. Nicholas has kept me informed throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends. If they are lucky enough, Nicholas Lowry will be their Service Advisor. I'm very happy with the repair, looks like new. Melody
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service and great communication. Would highly recommend.
Meg H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I appreciate the speed and also notification process
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Job well done
Sam O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Service King team that who worked on my car were very helpful.
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Nik went above and beyond when it came to my car. He communicated daily, hounded a subpar insurance company and got my car to me in great shape and as quickly as possible.
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
We have used Service King in Plano, Tx several times and been pleased. This was the first time to use them in Houston. As far as we can tell so far the car was repaired well.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The staff really went out of their way to keep me informed of the progress of the repairs.
Deniese M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everything was great including Fernando
Owen S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Timely, helpful and I would recommend them
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Promptness on all appointments and excellent work done on the repair. Fernando was attentive to my initial requests and on my followup concern which turned out to be handled immediately. Would highly recommend.
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Excellent service
Hoa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
One of the best places, excellent services
Mari P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The service is outstanding. Jason and his team are quick, reliable, and responsive. Thank you for taking care of me and my car.
Audrey F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
I was very satisfied with the care I received from Fernando and the whole staff at Service King.
Frederick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Jason did a great job keeping me up to date with progress of the job and completed it on time.
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you! Especially to Jaycee and Ana.
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Nick is a very good person to trust on he is very nice and updates us on everything we need to know. We would love to come back sometime and do business with him and him only. His custom service is pecfect
Bernadette H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Everyone was very courteous to me and always kept me up to date with my services.
Byron F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Friendly, professional treatment and service from the moment I brought the car in until the repairs were completed. And Nick provided frequent updates throughout the repair process. Hope I don't need you again but will certainly return if I do. Byron Furseth
Anndrea T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Great experience!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Fernando was really great with the service . Excellent on keeping me posted on the status of my car . When he explained anything he was very explanatory which was very helpful to me . Thank you his service was excellent .
Paulina L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Really fast service and Nik was very attentive. Great job!
Heather V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My 1st time dealing with service king as they were recommended by usaa.they were very informative as to the progress on the repairs and met their delivery date as promised. Jason white was friendly as well. Great job all around. I will definitely use service king in the future.
Inna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
My service coordinator Jaycee was awesome! She kept in constant contact with me to keep me posted on the progress of repairs. She is an amazing employee, and deserves a commendation. Thank you
Clark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Please do not contact me again to see if I am happy.
Ashok B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Nathan Escobar took very good care of us. He made the entire process very easy for us. His timely updates were very helpful. Thank you. Nathan and Service King
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was very pleased with the level of service Mr. Fernando provided. He was very vocal with me when it came to informing me about all the process my car was undergoing during the whole time my car was getting repaired. He answered every and all questions I may have had about my car as well. Very much thankful and satisfied.
Mari P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Jason was great in assisting me with the whole process. I appreciate him and his whole team.
Rene R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
My service guy jason was great. I am completely satified with the service that i was provided with. I would highly recommend service king to any of my friends or family members.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Car looks great and smells nice.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Nathan did great as usual. I hope I don't need more work, but if so I'll be sure to see him first.
Ogechi N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Nathan was great to work with!!! Very professional yet warm with excellent customer service skills. Thank you!!!
Byron F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
A year ago we were directed to SK by our auto dealer. We were so pleased we return whenever we need repairs to our cars. The work is great and Nick, our rep, is even better. You have our loyalty and our highest recommendation. Byron Furseth
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
Nik Lowery was great! I received text and email everyday with an update on the repair. I work way on the other side of Houston, traffic was horrible and he waited after hours for me so I could get my car and return the rental car. He made it so easy! In glad USAA uses Service King!
Neeharika T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Jaycee was professional, communicative and overall really awesome
Ernest A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Well done and I appreciate your excellence
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The team at service king was professional and efficient. My car repairs were perfect.
Kartrum G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent job and excellent service from Fernando. Thank you Service King.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Nik went above an beyond. Kept me updated I heard from him daily on what was going on. My car looked new but Nik made the whole experience amazing highly recommend him.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Very nice staff, kept me up to date rhroughout. I would recommend to others
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Nik was very professional and friendly and kept me up to date on every step of the way. He went the extra mile!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I like to say thank you very much for the help, my truck look very nice I feel so happy thanks again kings services and Merry.crissmas and happy new year.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
The service was outstanding. It was prompt and courteous. Nik Lowery did an absolutely wonderful job of taking care of all my concerns throughout my experience with Service King. He aided me in my rental car needs, kept me completely up to date on all progress of the repair, and insured delivery to meet my desire. He was a great representative of your company. Thank you. William T. Stanley
Luay A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
It's very professional work I like how they fix my car and the customer service and they have great service advisories who can help with everything and I'm very happy to deal with him his name nilk . He is great
Abraham L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Nick and Ana went out of their way to do an outstanding job
Jessie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everybody was very nice and easy to work with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications