Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Scott's awesome! Did a great job and took excellent care of my car! Very professional and accommodating, he made the process as streamlined and convenient as possible.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The service representative was very professional and kept us informed of each step of the process it was really appreciated, it took to stress out of the situation
Ruisong Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good service
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great Job! Special thanks to Jasmine for staying in touch with me throughout the process.
Shiela F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the high level, professional service I received from all the Service King staff, in particular Eric and Nicole. I will definitely recommend your services to others, an overall great experience.
Asif D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Scot was best advisor for my car
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My car looks like new. Service King did an amazing job. I will recommend any and everyone to Service King.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thanks Eric for picking up the slack and staying in communication with me regarding the progress of my vehicle. I appreciate excellent customer service and transparency. Thanks, Amanda
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Friendly staff and excellent repair work. My only complaint: I had to wait 35 minutes after my scheduled drop off time in the waiting area and I was the only one waiting. The receptionist told me after about 20 minutes that the estimator kept getting interrupted and would see me as soon as possible.
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
My car looks wonderful. The repairs were do in a timely manner. The staff were great.
Ewa C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great job in timely manner.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everyone’s it’s ok I’m like
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Scott Davis was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I got my vehicle back before scheduled time. He offered a full service experience. Paint job was perfect and pin striping was better than factory. Very glad I chose Service King Southwest.
Damon C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks Scott
Shalequa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Front desk receptionist has an awesome attitude. Very friendly. The service person assigned to me was very friendly and helpful.
Sumei C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Everyone is very nice and willing to help out whatever question I have. Only thing I complaining is taking too long to be fixed. But that is due of ordering Tesla parts. If you can speed up that process, can save me a lot of money to renting car. Thank you.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
The team members were friendly and knowledgible. There was a glitch with the text notification system but it did not impact delivery. My car was ready when estimated when I dropped it off. I would especially like to compliment Kim who answered my questions and made things flow smoothly.
Ella H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Repair was before promised date. Service writer was courteous and professional.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very professional yet personal . My thanks to John and Nicole Service King you lived up to your name. Thank you I’m impressed - Andrew C
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Always courteous and they sent daily updates on my repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications