Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Repairs took a little longer than expected but the outcome Was worth it. The car look excellent!!
Ruby F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
right fender repair looks great and the customer by Me Nicole Simmons...was surperb.
Felecia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Fred was extremely helpful and consistently kept me apprised at every stage of the process from the estimate and pictures to the insurance company, contacting Enterprise for my rental, staying in contact providing additional information that was necessary to ensure a great repair was done, and then contacting me immediately when the repairs were completed. The body work was done to my satisfaction and so professionally that my car looks like new!! Thank you Fred for your attention to detail and thank you Service King for superb quality!!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very nice
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Scott was great
Ketan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
It took a week of delay for service king to decide weather Katy location or GrandPark way location was near to my house.
Alon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Nicole was great to work with
Mimi A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great customer service. Always kept informed on status. One of the best service experiences I have seen in my 67 years. You have a great model and I have confidence in paying a competitive price for well above average quality and service. As you can see I am impressed with the experience.
Nelly G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Scott Davis excellent service knowledgeable and work done prompt and satisfactory . Will recommend to my friends. Grade 10+
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Car repair & paint job is great. Excellent process and service. Staff were uniformly responsive, informed and friendly-great customer care skill. Thanks John!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
You guys did a great job on the car it looks like new car and thanks for all the hard work you guys put in to it
Audley M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very courteous team, friendly and awesome job on the paint work. Kudos to y'alls ****.
Remon M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I am happy with my experience at service king. Fred was friendly, knowledgeable, and helped me out on my repairs. Repairs were quick and I would recommend this company/location.
Lappini L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent service Tommy my service rep was excellent I am very Ian very pleased
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Jim was excellent
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
My car looks beautiful. I’m very pleased with your outstanding service. John Salas, my service rep, is the best. He went over the top to help me. Thank you, John. I hope I don’t ever need your great service again, but I will recommend you to everyone. Thank you
Stella A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
So very glad I chose Service King John was an awesome person to have to work with I will give them a 10 because of the courtesy friendliness to make sure everything was completed
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
You did very good job thanks guys
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/12/2018
Vehicle was not ready on the date that it was estimated for completion. When finally delivered, a week later, some repair parts were still outstanding and I will have to bring it back to Serví King to comply the repair. Nicole in the reception area was very courteous and helpful.
Abner T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great Job!! Thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications