Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marla W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Tommy was great to work with and communicated to us each step of the way until our car repairs were completed. Quick turnaround and very helpful!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/12/2017
Don’t further damage another part of a vehicle.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
Great service and follow through.
Shay S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great customer service !!! Friendly and honest!!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everyone I dealt with from Nicole on the desk to Ricardo my Case Manager were extremely helpful, polite & knowledgable & very will ing to help. The work that was done was very good so hats off to the mechanics as well. Mocha the manager was very helpful as well. Good job, team
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Jerry **** and Ms. Unique were ABSOLUTELY FIRST CLASS! Their professionalism and personable nature certainly did not go unnoticed throughout this entire process! Ms. Anastasia and her Enterprise team were amazing as well. No one ever wants to have to come to a collision repair shop but because of my experience I will definitely be recommending your business to others I encounter. All the best to your entire team! Blessings, **** ****, Houston, TX
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Ya'll did am excellent job. Thank you !! Sherry A
Callawayelizabeth Callawayrichard.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Although it took almost two weeks over the Thanksgiving holiday to repair the car for a relatively minor repair, I am satisfied that the service advisor, Ricardo Bejarano, kept me advised frequently. The repair looks good. (There is an interior odor that hopefully will dissipate.) The Service partner, Enterprise, gave me a good rental with which I was very pleased and it was covered by insurance so the length of repair wasn’t a factor. Overall, this was not much trouble and a good experience.
Gonzalo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Tank you everything comes on time is just perfect
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Excellent service and attention to customer satisfaction. Prompt updates and confidant.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
He is good and helpful
Margery S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very costumer from start to finish!! Thank you very much!
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone was so nice. Communication was regular and reassuring.
Christopher And.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
Car still not fixed correctly.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Service was excellent
Guzhao L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Service King is the Best
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
11/7/2017
Not happy with rental car service
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone was kind, professional, and friendly. My car was fixed pretty quickly. I haven't had any problems but if i do they assured that i could bring it back!
Chau M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I do like the frequent updates on the repair status. The service advisor Fred is good.
Deleesa R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
I'll come by tomorrow but I left the shop and then realized the searbelts in my backseat were not replaced.. so I will have to come back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications