Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Outstanding service and followup in every aspect
Dean K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
I posted a very good review to Angie’s List last night. Look for the review in a day or so once Angie’s List screens it and puts it up.
Xiaol D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
good
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Nice experience. Quite surprised how smoothly my repair went. Great communication system using text messages. Very professional. Job done well and timely. I was impressed.
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was glad that the repairs were completed ahead of schedule.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Eric was great. He kept me informed so I knew what was going on and when to expect my truck repairs to be finished. He takes obvious pride in excellence. My truck looks great.
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Nicole was professional, friendly, patient and seemed genuinely interested in accommodating my needs. I loved the text messages that kept me informed about the status of my car repairs. The repair work really made my car look as good as new. All-in-all, a very positive outcome.
Vish B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The service advisor was very through and delivered the car on time as promised.
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
I was told my vehicle would take 8 days to repair only to be told it was a total lost .. now I don’t have a vehicle at all
Teresita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
When you tell some one that their vehicle will be done in 3-5 days and that individual makes plans accordingly. And then you call to extend the time till completion. And on top of that they said that they would take care of two other repairs and they didn't but they said they would. WTF. I think that they should keep their end of the bargin. When you say something you should deliver it especially when it's in the estimate (black and white). Oh and here's a thought when you tell someone that your vehicle will be ready in 3-5 days and that is on the estimate as well. Why don't you tell the customer it'll be a week to a week and a half before they'll get it back. That way you won't look like a bunch of you know what that don't know what their doing.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I had a great experience and would definitely recommend your services. I loved working with my guy there. He was awesome! Thank you! Cindy C
Idris A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I enjoyed the drop off and pick up service.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/27/2017
When i came to pick up my truck, the front bumper was still not completely level and i was concerned about the gaps between the front fender and the front bumper caps on both sides, not just the passenger side that actually had the cap replaced. The attendant was understanding and asked if i wanted to leave it there or bring it back. I choose to leave it. He told me he would relay my concerns to Mr. Bejarano, who has been my contact with Service King (i was there late in the day on Tuesday, Sept. 26th). Thank you
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Perfect
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellamt customer service From the lovely lady in reception that was so nice and attentive to the courteous sales rep Eric that was in constant contact and ready to help. I will take my cars there from now on
Felecia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
Once I left, my car pulls to the right and the left wheel is either bent or not aligned because my car now vibrates jumpy on the left. I am not satisfied and will be taking my car back in the morning.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
9/10/2017
The only issue is that my total car was not washed. The car was sparkling clean on the side that the work was done on. But the other side was not as clean
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Ricardo was very informative and concerned about my car and also my situation in regards to the storm. Very kind, professional and the outcome of my car i am very satisfied. I really appreciate the service given in regards to my car.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/25/2017
I was surprised when the car was finished Thursday when a couple of messages had indicated Monday at 5. I was happy to get the car but would have appreciated an accurate heads up.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
It was a great experience working with Cameron. I sincerely appreciate his guidance all the way through the Repair process. I wish I had more Associates like him at my Distribution Center.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications