Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 465 Reviews
4 stars 86 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great customer service from Jaycee. Super thorough.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Jaycee Elliot's service is prompt and professional. she is knowledgeable and delivers on promises on or ahead of schedule
Dorian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great job guys , thanks I will surely recommend service king
David K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Eric and everyone went the extra mile to make sure everyhing went perfectly. The car was ready a little early and looks great. I will recommend the shop to my freinds for sure.
Edith G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I am so pleased to have done business with Service King. My car is beautiful and looks like new. My rep, Eric Sanchez, was so helpful. He sent me daily text messages in addition to the Service King messages to keep me posted on the progress of my car. I would recommend them to everyone.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very efficient even finished early. Much appreciated.
Sophana W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent employees. I am satisfied with Ricardo's services. Great job.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
Car was not fully completed. Paint under door handle was missing and a dent along left rear was made while vechicle was in Service Kings possession. I am extremely dissatisfied.
Benny T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
This is the second time I've been through service King as a result of a collision and both times they have done an outstanding job on my truck. The level of professionalism, attention to detail and above all, customer service is unmatched. Jaycee from the 10475 SW Fwy location kept me in the loop with everything that went on with the truck. Highly satisfied and would definitely recommend to others.
Cristen A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Job well done. Superb customer service. Ricardo made sure that I knew the status of my vehicle repair every step of the way which was appreciated. I will bring my car back for repairs in the future.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I like the service
Leo -.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent service and results exceeded expectations. Eric is a great service representative. Also thought text update feature was good
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Jaycee Elliot was great! Very on top of everything I felt like I was in good hands
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very professional
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Great service and appreciate the time and effort by Ricardo Bejarano. I will recommend Service King.
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you for your service you did a very good job
Samantha N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Jacee was great!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The work was completed at exactly the coast estimated.
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
This is my second time doing business with Service King and for the second time i am very satisfied. Management is great. Staff is great. Front Desk was great. Enterprise is right there. Jaycee you were great in keeping me in the loop about the progress of my car. Thanks Service King. Don't want to say I'll be back but if I do I know I'm in excellent hands.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Appreciate the quick service and updates along the way! Great job!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The staff was freindly and helpful. My advisor jeep me up to date and answered all questins. I liked the text notifications. The technicians even vacuumed the car. Thank you
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Ricard of Bejarano was excellent !!! Mr. Bejaramo keep me informed of the vehicle repair process and the progress made on the vehicle daily. The repair looks nice.
Jacques B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The job was well done!!!
Orlesia U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The service was excellent. I received a update daily on the status of my car.
Gia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They have done very well !!! I am very appreciate what they have done.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everyone was true to their word from cost to daily updates and my car was even finished one day early. Great team effort!! Special thanks to Eric and Eric
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The service advisor, Jaycee, was an absolute pleasure to work with. She did a wonderful job keeping me informed every step in the process.
Lionel W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Very pleased with the work and that it was done in a timely manner.
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
The team was great. But, I believe my car should have been done sooner based on what the scope of repairs were. Not the teams fault.
Gabriel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Y'all did an absolute amazing job I'm glad I went through y'all to fix the truck and I will be coming back to y'all
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Unfortunately, we used service king 5-6 times for repairs on family's cars. Fortunately, we have always received the best service. Thanks
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great service and great staff got me done with great quality work on time for me to return home.thanks
Elias M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Well done Thank you and appreciate the professional work to complete the job on my camaro service advisor Ricardo did a commendable job once again thank you to all Elias M
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service. I was kept updated and knew exactly what was going on with process. Car was finished a lot sooner than expected.
Fatyn B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Jaycee was great to work with! And the friendly woman at the front was always so welcoming. Great service!
Arterdia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
Customer Service was good, unfortunately I had changed my repair shop that was closer and more convient
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Jaycee was amazing. Please read the USAA survey for my more detailed thoughts and praises.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Eric was great to work with
Michel M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Eric was knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jaycee Elliott, my Service King service agent, was amaxingingly efficient and attentive to my needs throughout the repair process. I was extremely impressed with her professionalism and knowledge re: damage assessment, parts, and timeline for repair process. This is third time my husband and I have had service at this Service King location, 10475 SW Frwy, Houston. Each time we have been impressed. I am very grateful to Jaycee for keeping me informed during the process and managing to complete my job one day early! Thank you!!
Gene W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
At this time I am happy with the repair. Customer service was very good.
Sherrie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Andre Haynes was the service rep for my estimate gave excellent customer service. It was due to his professionalism that I chose Service King at this location for my auto repair. Andre kept me informed at every phase of the services to my vehicle. Thank you Andre, You Rock.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great communication and service
Zarfishan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everything was good
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
Still waiting for a part to complete the repair.
Montrae T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Redrick was amazing! He was very professional and did an awesome job communicating with me throughout the process. Repairs were great!
Vickey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Well done job
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service. Car looks great!
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Amazing service . Very organized, accommodating, and friendly. I would highly recomomnd
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Mr Hayes, did an extraordinary job. He was extremely polite and kept me informed about how the work of my vehicle was progressing. I love the fact that I just went in and out quickly and got my car repaired,
Leneva M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Would recommend to friends/family. Great customer service.
Safian A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
Our thanks to Ricardo for updating us on the progress continuously.
Yubinrobert Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
This is my second time using Service King. My selection this time was based upon my previous complete satisfaction with my repair experience, at this location.
Kristinadonald H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
They did a very good job of keeping me informed
Leroy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Call with updates
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
I would like to thank Service King for their out standing customers service skills and superior collision repair specialist team. Big shout out to Eric Wuennenberg for going the extra mile to communicate and over deliver with me on the status of the repair. Eric went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Service King and especially Eric Wuennenberg.
Maung P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Service king is good and they keep up with the car info with the customer like me and tell you what's going on. That's really good
Angelo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Ryan did an outstanding job providing Excellent service during the whole process. I will highly recommend all my family, friends and clients to Ryan and Service King. Happy Customer
Debanjana B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Please give a good complimentary car wash
Nidhi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Andre who helped me out was just fabulous. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and very informative. The process of obtaining the rental and dropping the car off without much wait was just great.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The communications were excellent at all phases of the process, The repairs were comprehensive, and done quickly and efficiently. Overall, all of the contact individuals (especially Jacey, the coordinator) were friendly, supportive and made what could have been a stressful situation, as easy as it could possibly be. On a scale of one to ten, my husband and I rate our service a twelve!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The service was actually amazing. The process was very streamlined, each person was very welcoming and friendly, my car was returned to me early and it was in better shape than it was even before the accident. Ricardo let me know how it was going every step of the way and if anything happens to my car again I'll definitely bring it back to him and his team. Thank you!
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
great job
Noble S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I appreciate the constant communication on the status of my vehicle. Jaycee was very professional and approachable.
Cecilia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Ricardo did an excellent job keeping me informed during repairs and taking care of all details involved in the repairs.
Rachael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
Took much longer than originally promised.
Mercedes Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Jaycee was Great and keep me in formed every step of the process.
Leroy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything was excellent
Miriam G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Andre Haynes was awesome to work with!!! He kept me informed throughout the entire process, he was very knowledgeable, and professional. He even stayed late when I couldn't make it by 6. The repair process was truly stress free! Thanks Andre for everything!!
Balalah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything went smoothly from drop off to pick up. Andre did a stellar job of keeping me informed of what was happening with the repair
Sanjay L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thanks Jaycee
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent first time w SK. Will definitely use you all again and recommend to others
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service from start to finish.
Fabiana S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Jaycee is a superstar! Highly impressed with everyone at Service King. So glad my car was serviced there. Will highly recommend to others. 5 stars!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
Andre was amazing! I've never had such great customer service with anything regarding my car. He was so incredibly helpful and attentive. His behavior was so above and beyond! Thanks so much for making an inconvenient car issue as smooth as possible.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Kept me posted on the repair. Only suggestion is that I should have been notified sooner that my car was ready for pickup. I had to rush to get their before closing. Brenda was very accomdating and helpful.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Chuck & Brenda took care of me, appreciate their efforts.
Benn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thanks Jaycee and co
Shahmeer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great service and great work. I would recommend Service King to all my coworkers and family.
Terrell M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Ms.Jaycee was kind and professional. P.S. Ms. Jaycee is also beautiful
Nathaniel R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
Terrible service. Car wasn't ready when promised. And the paint job was terrible. I had to leave the car behind to get fixed again.
Adan U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I liked receiveing daily notifications updating me on the status of my vehicle.
Cristina S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
The SK team could not have been more accomodating and pleasant.
Alechia T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Yes I was completely satisfied. Andre was a great Service Advisor as well.
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I loved how Service King updated about my car through text messages.
Irene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you ServiceKing...Your staff is very kind and professinal.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
You guys did and excellent job and you were good at keeping me updated
Laray J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very kind and patient people. Everything that was told got done and im super satisfied with my car!
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was treated with utmost courtesy by all personnel,given daily updates on the repair. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone.
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/2/2016
I need to speak with you. Found something that That was not fixed Natalie. Kase
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I liked the periodic text updates on the status of the car.
Winnie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
The Car is Messed up, It won't start,, the lock and unlock on the drivers side is messed up This is rediculous
Bic N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thank you your team for the good work.Earlier today I text Redrick about a plastic panel came lose , please let me know if I can bring the car for you to look at . thank you
Comeol C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Good service
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very good service. Great people to have repair your vehicle. Trustworthy, Polite and Courteous people I met at Service King. Thanks Brenda, Nichole and Nick, Alex.
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Kept me well informed every step of the process. Everyone I interacted with was very professional. I would use Service King again if the situation was repeated. Thanks,Jaycee and Michele, for doing a great job!
Velda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
One stop shop. When we arrived everything was there adjuster - rent car - repair shop. They kept us updated on how everything was going & when our car was to be ready. We liked our service!!
George R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jaycee and the Service King staff kept me updated on my service repair status. She was very professional and courteous. She represents your brand extremely well. The repair is a near perfect match. My compliments.
Tracey E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great people, service and communication.
Terrise L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Job was done before estimate and appreciate the daily texts on the work being done. I do have the right rear blinker that is not working now, so I will have to let Service King know about that tomorrow during service hours. Thank you. Terrise L
Melisa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I just want tell everybody in Service King thanks for everything especial to Nick and Erick, my car look like new thanks to you guys.
Alexander J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The experience was great . Everyone was very professional. The text message updates are a wonderful touch as well. I have already recommend then to a few people.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Every aspect, from drop off to pick up, was first class. Great communication and excellent customer service!
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Being informed with what was being done with my car.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thanks a lot to Ricardo for his professionalism and expertise.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
nik, our rep went completely out of his way for us. I was so stressed by the situation and he treated us like family. He went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get everything sorted out and get my car after the accident.
Connie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
i was 1000 percent very happy they did a very excellent job thanks so much
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent experience, all around
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Efficient and great service
Stewart Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Please update clients when the original estimate changes. Walking in to pick up your car only to be presented with a bigger bill is not a please experience.
Ana A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Nikolas Lowry was my service advisor & he was wonderful ! Everything was smooth, he did all the work perfectly! I am really happy with him, he was awesome ! The best of the best !
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job on sourcing parts in timely manner. Installation went well too
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great customer service and experience
Ifeanyi O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Customer service was excellent and the repairs were also impressive. A shorter time frame for repairs would have been also nice but overall, a solid performance.
Ngoc T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I love the way Service King Taking care Customers Car and Nik care real good like his own Car Thanks
Noelia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great service!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Eric Sanchez was the best. He along with the rest of the staff rate 10's. I will refer others to this location. I was kept informed of the status and the car was ready 2 days earlier than we expected it to be completed.
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Quick turn around, and good job keeping me informed on progress. Friendly advisor that seemed genuinely concerned with my satisfaction.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I would like to highlight Ricardo professionalism and expertise. I was pleased to work with him. Excellent service.
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone I interacted with at Service King was helpful. I was kept well informed of progress and status.
Shweta S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Quick & easy!
Virginia U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thank you for the excellent service and keep up the good work.
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Nik did a great job. He even had the Infiniti dealer take care of the recall. Thank!
Jing H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Quite happy about the service provided.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Love the way I was treated by Brenda and the truck looks perfect I'm so satisfied thanks
Alvin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I think it took lot more time to process my work order at the time of picking up my car and additional cost involved with me repairs about removal of glass above the front fender during painting was not explained to me before the work was not done done. Nick Lowry was nice enough to adjust some cost adder for me. This jesters was was appreciated by me. All work done looked very professional
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Jaycee was great with the follow up of the repairment of the car! thanks a lot!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
My contact, Jaycee, kept me up to date on all my repairs. Totally unsolicited. Her customer service is too notch.
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Informed daily and happy with work performed.
Josias H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
100% on customer service. Nick lawry you and your team are the best!
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you so much I am saticfied with your work
Karem R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job,friendly people
Byron F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Nick was fantastic as was your staff at the desk and your repair team. We have used you before and will again whenever necessary and we will recommend you to any friend who needs car repairs. Thank and your top notch staff for a job well done. Byron F
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Thanks
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Everything was handled smoothly.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I truly appreciate the professionalism and honesty of service king. Nik was very attentive. I love his texting to keep.me updated.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
So far so good.
Michaela S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Nathan has assisted me twice in the last two months. Both times he was professional and very courteous. When you have a car accident it can be extremely stressful. Nathan kept me informed and was very compassionate about the situation. The entire Service King staff are some of the most professional individuals I've ever had the pleasure of working with.
Charlie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Nik is Awesome!!!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Ricardo was easy to deal with.
Saul H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
I am very pleased with the work I got from service King! I am extremely grateful with the excellent customer service Mike provided! He really went out of his way to make our needs a priority. The work on the truck was awesome and I will definitely go back for any auto work!
Shayla S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I love how i was able to receive my updated via texts. I also like the customer service.
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I really appreciated the continuing updates on the repair of my automobile
Travelers T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent experience
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Loved the daily text messages.
Lauri H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great service! Thanks!
Cibi C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Excellent service advisor
Gigi Minhthu.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Ryan was good of updating on every steps.
Traneika L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I had a pleasure working with my adjuster Nik. He was highly professional and was able to answer any questions or concerns I had. Also, he kept me updated on the status of my car and it was much appreciated. He exceeded all my expectations. I also want to thank the mechanics who also assisted in repairing my car! I'm satisfied with the new look and am looking forward to coming back to Service King for any future work!
Syed P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Nikolas Lowry did a very good job for me. Very nice result.
Tiara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Wonderful service from Nick
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Outstanding service from Nik
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
GreatJob!
Eula P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
The service king team work together to give the customer 100% satisfaction. They are very professional and work very hard to please customers. I have uterlized their set ice 3 times and would not go anywhere else.
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Car looks great
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
It took a very long time getting the car in. I was not happy with that. I had to go through my insurance provider to get a day scheduled to fix my car. I would call & have to hold for long periods of time.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I am well pleased with Nathan's assistance and the work to repair my truck. Thanks.
Travelers T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Jaycee did a great job at keeping me informed throughout the process, thank you!
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
I have never received better service regarding anything with my car. I was kept abreast of the stages, start, painting, putting back together, pick up; it was fantastic. Nicholas was incredibly personable and professional. Truly an excellent experience overall. In fact, I am having the dents in my husband's car taken car of at Service King. Thank you!
Tomy K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Satisfatory but need a responsible completion check before give the auto which can provide you an excellent satisfaction to the customer.
Sydney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Nik did an awesome job taking care of my car Sonia; she looks almost new! He kept me updated the entire time. I am grateful to him and his team for the phenomenal work!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I was very happy with the communication, efficiency, and workmanship by Service King. Jaycee did an excellent job keeping me posted. Have already recommended you.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone at Service King was great and Nik kept me updated as to the repair status of my car. Thank you SK
Willard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Had to leave vehicle due to paint and other issues. Of course, it is ahold day weekend, so the issues mean another four days without the car.
Sylvan O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
My experience was very pleasant all through. I was kept updated on the progress of my repairs very promptly and my car looked as good as new on completion. Thanks Nick!
Graciano G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jaycee kept us well informed through each day, I loved it. Keep up the great work.
Ali R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
Bad body shop experience for me. My Infiniti sat at the shop for 2 months. Some of the delays were due to the insurance company and some due to Service King. Ryan did not follow instructions. I had asked him to get the front bumper painted at my own expense. He even gave me a quote over the phone and said he'll get it taken care of. Imagine my surprise when after two months picking up car that work wasn't done. His excuse... I don't remember!! All I can say is Wow!
Lora M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service King is awesome! Nicolas was outstanding. Kept me informed all the way, until all work was complete. I give you all ten thumps up.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Jaycee was beyond thorough throughout the whole process with updates and letting me know what was happening. This was greatly appreciated and I really felt in the loop! The car looks incredible and they did a great . I will recommend Service King to everyone I know.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism of staff members that worked with me. I was also very impressed with your policy of texting the progress of the repair. Made me feel like I was in the loop.
Wilfred R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Nik and his team are great
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
It was awesome! Nik did an exceptional job overseeing everything. His and SK's texting was great. It was helpful to be so regularly informed.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Job wel done
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great communication and the timetable given was very accurate. Even when the back tint was overlooked it was taken care of very quickly. We were very pleased!!
Edna Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
Me senti descriminado.. por no tener licencia la persona de enfrente no me recibio mi cheque le pregunto al manager y le dijo lo mismo. Que pena con ustedes la berdad jamas en mi vida volvere ni los recomendaria
Rocky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
KEEP DOING WHAT YOUR DOING. Nik assisted us and he great. Thanks Again!
Jasmine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Jaycee was amazing, her customer service was outstanding. Definitely will recommend anyone to this company and to be assist by Jaycee. Thank you so much!!
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
The work was well done and fairly priced. Ricardo did a great job keeping me up to date.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Nick, was a great help at the southwest freeway location in Houston Tx. H Kept on updating me throughout the whole process, and the final result was great!!! Thanks so much Nick, Juan C
Nam L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Mr Nick did a wonderful job . I will definitely come back to him for the next time service.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The service was great and getting updates are a plus. Brenda did a amazing job making the process and painless as possible.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Jaycee was outstanding and very easy to work with. Best regards Doug Dunbar
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
This was my second time at Service King and it was a great experience. Nikolas does a fantastic job of making sure the job is done right. I will recommend this location to others!
Colten T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Nick was awesome, friendly guy, knows his ****, my experience was very positive.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
Sunglasses and loose change stolen from vehhicle. Back seat folded down for unknown reason. Cargo cover disconnected. Repair satisfactory.
Norbert K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you
Company I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Nikokas Lowery did a fantastic job of keeping me informed and making sure everything was taken care of. I will absolutely recommend Service King and Nik. Thank you. Rick Huttner
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I just want to thank everybody at service king everyone was so helpful I am so pleased and I think everybody for helping me the rental was great the service was wonderful customer service was awesome thank you service king
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Outstanding service and communication by our representative Nick
Raphael L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
It was great service.
Jie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job. Nice representative, quick repair and kindly notice.
Luchelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Jaycee and the team are the best!
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I think nick lowery did a super job handling and explaining of work tone done and your body work n paint job was very satisfactory
Lewis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Your customer satisfaction personnel was very courteous knowledgable about the repairs that were happening and kept us well informed on things that were happening. Thanks Service King and thank you Nik Very satisfied. Your shop will be recommended to others
Rebeca A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everyone I dealt with was wonderful!
Dilip R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
Given several finish time and could not keep the commitments. Cost almost twice the original estimate. Trait was not completely done as it needed a second trip.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Jim was fabulous and very professional. He kept me up to date every step of the way.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thanks for following through on repairs and timeliness. Great customer service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am completely very satisfied. I will recommend Service King to anyone. But you need to create stipend policy that, if someone brought a second Vehicle to Service King, there should be no deductible charge.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications