Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
I was quite pleased with the speed and quality of the repair. Your representative Jason could not have been more professional.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great job Jason
Chakkrivannjim S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I just wanted to compliment to Mr. Jason Holland on how he keep me posted on the timeline during repair process.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
My experience was exceptional. The car was repaired to look like new and was done a day ahead of schedule. I appreciate the text messages keeping me up to date with the repair progress
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Awesome service! Crystal is great!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent service
Beruk Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I am satisfied with the way how it was proffesinaly handled. Thank you.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Crystal was great She made everything easy
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
It was perfect.
Susankevin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
I am Very satisfied with your service. The car looks great. I appreciate Crystal delivering my car to my house since I am unable to drive for several weeks after having major surgery. Crystal’s customer service was outstanding. I really appreciate her help. Thank you for everything you guys did for us.
Zeola W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very Sloppy job will never take any car there again.
Ruth I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Crystal was very good. She kept me informed all through
Halehma N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Cust. Service repres.was so thoughtful and thorough.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great service. Great communication
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Genesis
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Great customer service. Staff were very helpful. I really enjoyed receiving the updates on the status of the work.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Jasmine and the team did such an exceptional job on my new vehicle! She was more than willing to communicate and respond to all my questions. Everyone I had contact with treated me with a high level of respect and offered an incredible experience with service!
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Both service and repair job are excellent.
Elisabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I had a most positive friendly and professional experience with all the staff, starting with the service manager Eric, other service adivisors and smiling Kim, the receptionist. I liked the daily updates on the progress of work on my car. The work was finished on the day it was promised. I shall be sure to refer my family members and friends to your car service shop. Thank you very much.
Furah K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I am really satisfied with your service. From the Custer service to the whole process. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you and I m giving you a 9 out 10
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I was extremely satisfied with Crystal and her constant follow up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications