Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Alexis was wonderful! She was prompt with updates, extremely knowledgeable and always had all of the answers to my questions without hesitation. 5 stars.
Kiana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Outstanding customer service.
Aryel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
My service rep Ariel was so great!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Arturo was great handling my claim. i really apprectrd the way i was regularly updated as yo ptogress and status of my car.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thank you for the expedient repairs for my 2013, Honda Civic Sedan. I understand the bumper guard may need time to relax and mold a little before it is completely flush against bumper. Hopefully, that is the case. Sincerely, Lisa
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Darryl Rossett and his crew did a great job repairing and keeping me well informed as the work was being completed. Their hard work is outstanding and should be greatly commended.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Alexis handled our repair very well, kept us up to date, and got the work done early. The repairs look really good as well.
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
I really appreciated that Arturo brought in a different company to fix a dent on my tailgate that was not damaged in the accident the claim was made for. He brought them in because they were going to be able to fix it faster and cheaper and only charged me what Service King was charged.
Sharma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Ramon was nice and helped me through the process and my truck looks great.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Very satisfied with the overall services and paint and very nice staff including enterprise rental
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent service. Our agent Luisa was very diligent we had no problems at all. Thank you.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Alexis was great to work with. She kept me updated and got my car back to me quickly.
Zhen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/7/2017
Poor communication.
Lucette T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
You guys did a awesome job and I love that you kept me updated with my vehicle every day
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service I received. Ramon did an awesome job and I would recommend your business to all my friends and family. Great job!!!
Burton W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I liked the text updates. The system and staff truly professional.
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service by rammon !!!!
Nooruddin J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent service
Kelvin W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
????????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications