Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very prompt and professional. I was informed about the progress which is a plus instead of wondering or calling daily
Lynda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Kept me thoroughly updated, provided discount for delayed parts, kind staff.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Service Agent Alexis was great! Both Receptionist could use some pointers on making customers service. I have been up there multiple times for work to my vehicles and the receptionists are not very welcoming much less what would be considered friendly.
Grady W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/16/2017
Paint has bubbles and over spay - different color
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
I just want to say thanks to everybody at Serviceking.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
I really appreciate the frequent updates on the progress of the repairs Although sometimes the communications get a little confusing I will see that your system generates automated messages that sometimes get in the way of your agents messages. Not a big problem for me but maybe for other people
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
In a world of social media and a society connected by lightening fast technology where everyone is a critic, the new currency of business is customer service. This is the standard by which could make or break a company. With so many options for the same products and services, companies must differentiate themselves by how well they provide this product or service to its customers so as to grow customer retention and acquire new customers. This was my first accident and I was nervous taking my car to a non-dealer owned repair facility. There are horror stories about poor service and having to go back time and time again because the repairs were not compleated correctly the first time. I never worried about this once with your facility. I was constantly kept informed by text or phone call and I knew exactly what was happening with my car. Arturo was always available to answer questions and he was polite and sincere. I will definitely be returning to Service King of Katy for any future body work for all of my vehicles. Way to go!
Laure C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great team you all have.Keep it up.!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Awesome service and communication
Erick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The text updates through the entire process were comforting
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Incredible service they paid a lot to details I will always use them if I need service again
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
They did a really good job
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
I can not say enough about the service and care that was taken to make that I was comfortable while waiting for my vehicle or all the extra attention to details that my service rep took to make sure my car was completely taken care of . Thank you Ariel for making my precious car whole again and caring about how much it meant to me!
Barry Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Ariel kept me informed and the car was delivered when promised
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Our service rep was Arturo **** & we couldn't have asked for better service. He is great.
Delfina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Loved Michael very nice gentleman. thanks for a job well done .????????
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Arturo was very knowledgeable in his area of expertise, attentive and always kept me informed with the status of the repairs. He provided me excellent service!
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great service
Orlando P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
Components on the vehicle were left loose, and door does not properly close, it looks like a rushed, mediocre job
Blake D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Darryl Rossett did a great job of communicating and updating me on my cars repair process. Would definitely recommend Service King based on his awesome customer service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications