Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 918 Reviews
4 stars 164 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 29 Reviews
1 star 36 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachael E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
My car was quite dirty. I wish it was treated and protected more carefully. Everything else was fine. In service updates there was no discussion and confirmation that factory equipment was being implemented
Lope T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Based on the Customer Satisfaction Survey questions , I whole heartedly can reply with with the highest score of 10, yes, & one no (for car return repair...which I hope not need to). Since I've dealt primarily with Richard She'll, I must add here that he is a #10 in regard to a fantastic customer service demonstration. He kept me abreast of the repair status accordingly with such expediency & friendly attitude. I also commend the repair crew who have done a tremendous work ethics that my car looked as tho nothing happened--back to original status. Thanks so much!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Really appreciated being kept informed of progress via texts and emails
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
They did a beautiful job very friendly very good service and on time The man ,The guy did not let me leave until he was sure I was satisfied the car was finished way ahead of the set day keep up the good work
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
I received damage to my interior shifter handle while being serviced by your shop that was not damaged prior to being left with your shop on 6/23/17. I noticed the damaged shifter after I got into vehicle and proceeded to put vehicle into drive to leave when I noticed the leather piece on right side of shifter was barely hanging on and was completely torn from the shifter handle. I went back inside to address this damage with my service advisor Darrel. He then brought car back into shop to a technician to get this damage fixed. After about 10 minutes the service advisor returned with my vehicle stating that the technician had glued the leather back onto shifter handle and to just be careful with grabbing shifter until it has dried. In my opinion this kind of damage should have never happened to a vehicle that was brought in to have rear bumper repaired. There apparently were some aggressive handling of shifter handle while in your shops possession to have this happen to the leather piece being torn off the shifter. After looking at the repaired shifter handle the leather piece was not completely put back into place like it was when I dropped vehicle off and was a quick fix and there should not have been more damage to my vehicle after being serviced by your shop than there was before it was dropped off with your shop to get serviced.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
The repair and paint looked great. The repair was delayed by a week with parts errors. The big issue is that one of the techs working on the car did not cover the leather seat and got some type of back substance on it that looks to have permanently stained the leather. There is also some wind noise on the repaired door. Communication was very good during the process, but would like to have something done about the issues.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was very impressed with the ease of setting up the appointment, dropping off my vehicle, and picking up my vehicle. The personnel were very oourteous and friendly.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent service and repaired on time and as promised. What more can I say.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Keep up the excellent customer service and work
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone there was professional and very nice. Ariel was our contact and he was great. The only room for improvement is that I was getting texts on the progress telling me it was on schedule to be completed by 6/28 and it was finished 6/22.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Richard did a great job handling the service call
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very friendly and great work and a great kudo's for Darrell as he did a great job in keeping me updated with the service progression!!!
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Would recommend service King to a friend.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was pleased with the updates that I was provided with. The repairs took longer than expected however I felt well informed about everything that happened and what was being done. I was treated professionally and with respect. With straight forward answers to my questions.
Madison R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Every thing was great
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Arturo was so professional and went above and beyond. He is the reason we continue to use service king.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great job
Kelli R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Awesome team at Service King!
Genaro P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Richard was absolutely amazing. Very knowledgeable and informative. Ensured I knew what was going on every step of the way.
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Mike was was great! He kept updated on everything and it didn't take long for my repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications