Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 725 Reviews
4 stars 129 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eris H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Our Kia Coup car almost looks like New, thanks to your professional work! Alexis, our avaluador was Accurate and give us nice professional service. Thank you Service King!
Jeanmarie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good communication, and focused on getting the job done right and in a timely manner.
Buchanon D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent service and quality of work!
Chantell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Vdlamir was very helpful, professional, and HONEST. I appreciated him returning my phone calls and emails in a timely manner. It made this process a lot smoother. My car looks amazing and service king always had my best interest in the repairs. I would recommend you to any one. Thanks!! And a big thank you again to Vdlamir.
Lorie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Alexis was wonderful. She kept me frequently up to date on the progress. Thank you for making my body shop experience a pleasure.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Professional service Highly recommend
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Fast and efficient
Madison N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Outstanding service from Service King in Katy texas
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Customer service was excellent from the time we entered the building. Then, received text messages on the progress of the repair. Finally, Ariel showed and explained to us the finished product. Excellent customer service!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Liked the updates.
Brien O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great service!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I absolutely appreciated the quick turn around on the repair and the outstanding customer service we received from Richard. I will definitely recommend anyone I know that requires repairs to come your way.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
It was very nice hearing from you continually while the car was being repaired. You kept me frequently updated and that was reassuring. I also thought that you did s good job and efficiently. Also that I didn't have to wait too long. Your employees were very helpful with questions. Darryl gave me his card and I knew I could have called him anytime I had questions. Thank you. I would surely refere your service to friends.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I am very impressed with the quality of service I received. From reception to the assessor to Ariel, everyone was very polite, professional and thorough. Ariel was particularly noteworthy. He communicated with me each step along the way. My car was even ready a whole day earlier than originally promised! This my first experience with your company. I will not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone. Thank you.
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/5/2017
My windshield and instrument screens came back with a dirt film all over them, cleaning the inside windshield would be nice
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Ariel did great
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great communication.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You guys were extremely helpful and informative with the entire repair process. I appreciate all of your help. Daryl was extremely helpful and responsive to all my questions. I appreciated the weekly texts letting me know the progress as well. It was also great that you guys finished faster than what you projected. Thank you so much. I'm coming in for some follow up repairs and I hope it's as smooth and easy as my entire experience has been so far.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Alexis was awesome, very knowledgeable and kept us informed regularly
Desjonee B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thanks so much
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Courtesy, timely, had information at hand, rental car company present at facility, kept me informed and updated. One of the most important thing is Richard let me know of some body work not involved in the accident, but would make the car look better and be cheaper if done at the same time as the work done to repair what was covered by the insurance. He told my this and told the cost would be my responsibility at about 225. He also agreed to work to bring that amount down and he did, down to 160. That's what I call working with your customer. Great in every way. Trust Allstate to send you to the best.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great people excellent service and quality work!
Warren J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Alier was great. Very attentive. Thanks
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Our representative Alexis was so wonderful to work with as she kept us informed on the entire process. I want to personally thank her for a job well done.
Julian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great service. Car repaired tp perfection. Thx
Carlton G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Richard handled my claim and helped to make the process very easy. I was given timely updates and my car was ready days before originally thought. This has been a very professional experience
Odis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you I am Pleased and Happy. Looks new again.THanks To Service KING katy
Adrian O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
It's was great dealing with u guys I will recommend y'all to everyone I know
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Darryl and the rest of the Service King crew was incredible. The process was so much smoother than I expected it to be. I thought it was going to be a lengthy process, but they had me out of there before I knew. I would definitely consider Service King again for any of my repairs and recommend anyone else to do so!
April H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The whole process was super easy! Everyone was very knowledgeable.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent service
Kenny R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
I was completely satisfied and appreciated the updates each day. Vladimir Cerna was my service advisor, and he was awesome. Service King did a great job on my car.
Lance H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Great job!
Muhsin U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Fast service.
Luaina H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Richard Shell was amazing to work with. He was available to help me through the whole process
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
It was nice working with a good Christian Service Tech.
Randal E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Richard and his staff were very proffesional and gave outstanding customer service. Service King in Katy does top quality work.
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Exelente service
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great customer service!
Rupal D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very professional staff. Everything was smooth and Alexis kept me posted on the status of the Vehicle. Thank you.
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great customer service great work will continue to go to Service King in the future
Erich T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very professional and on time. Loved working with Alexis
Sheldina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
It took much longer than I thought it would be, but they did an excellent job fixing the damaged.
Ernesto J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great service, friendly staff. Communication was excellent!! Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Simone J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Alexis was awesome. She made the whole process feel easy an safe from beginning to end.
Eguaoje P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent service from Service King. Personnel were very professional, bodywork was completed in a timely manner and updates were provided on a regular basis throughout the entire process.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Thank you very much for taking care of the car the paint looks great and body work as well
Minh N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Good service
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Some of my brake light plugs were not plugged back in. I had to fix it myself so I didn't waste my time bringing back for a full day for something so simple.
Daniella L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very good service!!! Good updates and excellent results. Thank you!
Kozue M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you for sending text mail everyday.Thank you for advice. I had peace of mind.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
My car had damage that was not fixed from a previous accident and they went above and beyond to fix everyrhing that the insurance covered and had paid another unamed shop.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Prompt service and great communication keeping us informed of status, issues, etc. Great job.
Clifford R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Vladimir was outstanding! He was very responsive to any questions or issues that I had.
Ken U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
You all were so friendly and professional! Kept me up to date in what was going on with my truck , you finished ahead of schedule and you did an excellent job in the repair! Thank you! Ken
Roberto V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very good job
David B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Good job!
Farshad V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Best customer service, responsive, informative and honest.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great experience! Delivered on time, I will definitely recommend to family and friends! Thanks SK
Collin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job on the repairs and it a timely manner.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Ariel was awesome, she kept me informed of progress of repair daily. The job was done 6 days ahead of schedule and the car looked fantastic. This is what customer experience is all about!!!
Beau M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Darryl Rossett attending to our needs in a very courteous and prompt manner. The text message system is a great feature for ongoing updates, which was helpful for planning.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Richard was awesome and his updates were outstanding!!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Very fast and efficient service! I would come here again and it recommend to a friend. Alexa was wonderful!
Mfon U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone were professional and courteous.
Adama C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jod well done, I appreciate you.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I worked with Alexis through my entire process. This was my first accident and she was unbelievably kind and helpful. I felt she cared about me as the. Liner and my car as well! By far I have never had such a great experience at a service center
Noah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You have well organized and well run organization. You're people are knowledgeable and frendly.
Jerald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks for a great and fast job THANK U Jerald G
Raquel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The repairs took less time than originally estimated. I wa updated frequently on so I was informed at all times of the day. My adjuster was very professional and helpful. I'm very satisfied with your company. I will definitely come back if I need repairs. Thank you.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Alexis did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle and doing everything she could to keep satisfied while working within the confines of what my insurance would allow - thanks!
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service was great! Darryl kept me constantly updated and my car looks amazing. I will definitely use Service King in the future, but hopefully not. I will be telling all my friends and family about the great job and service that Service King provided. They put my mind at ease and made it a pleasant experience.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great service from Alexis and all the team.
Amelia B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car looks great. My service manager, Alexis, was Terrific. She explained everything and kept me well informed.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Tha J's to Alexi and team for prompt attention, accurate quote, constant communication through the estimate and repairs period, excellent repairs, and overall great experience. Will definitely recommend to others
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service. Great communication. Quick response. Friendly people to work with.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything turned out great. The car looks great and drives great. Thanks I will use you in the future.
Fabiana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The service was awesome and the advisor could not have been better . I'm very pleased with the service and repairs
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great people very nice Alexis is great! Car is perfect!
Sonia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I had a great experience dropping off and picking up. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will use again if something happens to either of our cars.
Silvia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Darryl Rossett my service advisor was excellent and kept me informed on the details on my vehicle.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good service overall! Very professional
Terrence N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good craftsmanship and timely service
Carolina D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Great service very welcoming.
Fanny U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Is a good team. I'm so happy because they are excellent job.
Hayoung K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
If you know there are problems in parts that you use, you should let me know before you say that you finish the job.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The customer service was great. Angela did a great job keeping me updated on my vehicle. Overall I was very pleased with the finished product. Thank you.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very good communication. Alexis was excellent. At every turn, your staff was helpful and polite. The work was well done. Service King is as good as it gets.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thanks for a great job Alexis!
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everything was great!! Vladimir was outstanding keeping me up to date with every detail about my car! I would recommend them to all my friends and family!
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
My car was finished at a time I couldn't pick up because of My work. So I have to pay for a day out of My pocket for My rental. My car was return dirty, especially on the inside. There was some part on my car that wasn't being repair to my satisfaction.
Samanto S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
The service was delayed due to wrong parts. On the planned day for pick up a part was found not fixed even though it was in the estimated. And on the final day of delivery the front license plate wa missing which I found when I was about to drive out.
Vaibhav G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
Repairs done still has some major faults. Service king will never earn my business again. And i will never recommend service king to anybody. Customer service and warranty is a joke.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone had a smile and welcomed you when you walk in.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was told my car would be ready on the 22nd. No one contacted me on the 21st to say if the 22nd was still on. I called on the 20th and was told it should be ready. I got a text on the 24th saying my car would be ready on the 25th. I got a call on the 25th am saying it was all washed and ready to go. I got to the shop and still had to wait 20 min's for my car to be brought up. But so far I am pleased with the repairs.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very professional staff all around. Thanks. Great job.
Kati A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
My vehicle was not clean, my tire rubbed on my fender flare every time i turned my wheel to the right and my driver side fog light was broken upon pick up. I know it was driven as my tank was full on drop off and 1/4 was used ... My rep. is aware of lack of service and said i could bring it back in but i feel everything should have been fixed or checked prior to telling me it was ready as i already turned in the rental i.e. total inconvenience.
Ligia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Excellent job. Ariel was great and the people is friendly. My car looks great!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good experience. Fast and efficient.
April L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job! Finished early & looks like new!
Tianna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They were compassionate and considerate. That goes a LONG way with me.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Service King always kept me inform with a text updating me on the condition of my car. This is always important for a customer to know the completion date. I would always recommend Service King to everyone in need of repairs.
Kevin .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Vladimir kept me updated regularly and was always responsive to any questions I had. The work is great!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great Service. Timely updates. Quick turnaround.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Alexis was excellent! The car looks great
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Would definitely take my car there for all my repaired.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The whole team was awesome!
Kierra E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They did a very good job with fixing my 2014 Kia Soul and Alexus took very good care of me.
Dwight R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was kept informed daily on progress with the Repair of my vehicle. People were professional and friendly ,courteous and very he9.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Ariel was great! Definetly will recommend service king to my friends.
Melina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Love the updates and constant communication.
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Keep doing what you're doing
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Vladimir and the Team did a terrific job. I was very pleased.
Caci K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Excellent repair and quick!
Tanika S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Alexis always gives me exceptional customer service, and because of that Service King will always have my business
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Alexis Cauley was courteous and helpful all the way through! She explained everything to me beforehand and everything happened as expected. Alexis kept me updated and they even finished my car earlier than expected. She was knowledgeable and had answeres to all my questions. Hopefully I won't get hit again but if I do I will definitely use Service King in Katy again and recommend them to all my friends and family!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great service and high quality. Will recommend to friends and neighbors. Kudos to Dominique.
Ranga S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Service was excellent, car was given on time well before committed date. Progress was well informed thru messages. Very satisfied with repair and job well done. Thanks for the services.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Car
Ronda R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service, love having enterprise on site. Communication was mist impressive. I would reccommend to everyone I know.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I had full support and monitoring during the time that my car was in repair. In particular for the agent Alexis. She is professional and competent. Thank you for your support
Olajumoke S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Kept me informed on progress of repairs, and when I had to switch the insurance company that settled the charges, they made it a seamless process and I didn't have to worry about anything which means everything to me. I was very very satisfied
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional and courteous! Thank you for a speedy and thorough repair. Good job guys and gals! Thanks again, Robert (Bob) Braley Linda Braley
Namita S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Well done!
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Awesome job!
Taft N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Dominque was very courteous and attentive. She made my experience extra special. Thanks D!????
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you , you guys were very punctual and helpful
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The whole experience was great! Very thankful!
Krthikeyan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service by Angela. Thanks!
Mitchelle N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fast service, great customer service!!
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
The bomb dot com
Anupam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Service King team (every one of them) are totally committed to make the collision customer completely at ease with prompt, professional and courteous service from start to end. The workmanship was comforting as the repaired damage was removed as if it never existed. Thanks a bunch.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job and quick turnaround
Eleonora S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent everything!! To
Gizelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The team was very courteous and ready to answer my questions when I had them. Couldn't ask for better.
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Wonderful service.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I felt great trust in leaving my car at Service King. Every detail was explained to my satisfaction. Angela kept me informed of each detail. Thank you. Sharon F
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Service was fast and pain free.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was very nice - very smooth process. Thank you!
Rajul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great experience!! Dominique Spurlock Was very helpful.
Armida E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Excellent service!!!!
Olu Banke.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Good customer service,excellent repairs.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Appreciate your urgency about fixing my car. Service was great. Thank you.
Nelson L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Angela fuentes, was awesome! Thanks
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Alsay quick, and courteous
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Communication of repair progress was excellent! Fast and professional service from start to finish!
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Friendly staff, doing a nice jobs, & fast service.
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job.. good service.. always kept me informed. Very satisfied
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks for getting everything completed so quickly....much appreciation goes to Alexis Cauley.
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Professional, quick turn around, great communications, excellent experience from Vladimir and Service King.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did a great great job
Lhea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Darell was great! He took care of us every step of the way! Our family will use Service King for all our future car repair needs.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
First rate service and experience from Service King, in particular Alexis, who explained the whole process, why and what was being done and handled our insurance company effectively. Also Alexis kept us up to date as the repairs progressed. Would strongly recommend. Thank you.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Team did a wonderful job, finished so fast. Would recommend definitely.
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Well done, thanks a lot. I'm so please that I'm bringing my wife's car for some repaire also. Thanks a lot
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job!
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Friendly service. Very helpful. I greatly appreciate the efforts given by Alexis and team to repair my vehicle quickly.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/28/2016
The communication was great and so was my service liaison. But I still have an issue with my car.
Trung N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Quick fast easy prodded even thought my information was a bit mixed up the solved the problems within a few seconds. Fun experience will deffenitly go back to have future repairs. They also detail your car after the repairs leaving your hoopdie smelling like a new.
Melodia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I appreciate all the wonderful staff I met in the office. The lady in front who is cheerful and always has a great ready smile and Vladimir who is so nice and helpful . I also appreciate Angela's help , her dedication to her team , I admire how she said she is so thankful to have the best, I'm sure she is a great lead.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Alexis was great. Best car repair experience of my life. Thanks, Andy Brignon
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very professional, courteous, and prompt
Rogelio F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Yes, very professionals. Hassel free
Noemi L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job with my car. Staff was very nice.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I like a everydays update.
Janis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I am very happy with my experience with Service King. Mr Cerna was always on top of my repairs. Should I need repairs in the future, Service King will definitely have my business. Thank you so much for turning an unfortunate situation into a very pleasant outcome! My truck looks even better than before my accident.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
This was an awesome experience. I am really grateful for the service provided and how well the company took care of my car.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Fast, friendly service! Vehicle was delivered on time as promised and looked as good as new!
Augusto Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Very good service and the quality of the work was very goos
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Vladimir did a great job. He informed us of everything and was also very attentive! The fact that he spoke spanish made it so much easier.
Tommie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Service and repair was above what we expected. I believe also that the service advisor can make or break the experience. Ariel was phenomenal!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good job!
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Loved the service I got. My car looks beautiful again just like the first day I saw her. Thanx guys for awesome work.
Tania C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Totally impressed and satisfied with the service received by Alexis who took care of my car and I from the start till finish. Alexis provided daily updates on the status of my car. The car was repaired to my total satisfaction.
Lionel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the job service king do on my car. I'll recommend friend if the asking me for a good body shop.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
I have already talked to someone at service King. They did not resolve my problem. Please don't call me.
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Vladimir Cerna did a awesome job and was always calling with updates. He was super if I ever have a problem again I will call him and Service King.
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent communication updates.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Test drove car last night and all seems to be working well. Service agent, Vladimer, was very courteous and friendly. Kept us informed on status of repair.
Maria Isabel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Helpful associates
Rebekah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Colten was very helpful and super friendly.. Thanks for another job well done..
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The service was outstanding!!! I would definitely recommend Service King to others.
Krishna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thanks great updates and service.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent!
Rebeca R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Job well done and timing was great!
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Looks good
Oneal K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone was very courteous, kept us informed and repairs were done sooner than we thought. From Ariel, to lady/man at desk were great.
Alvaro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great work.
Itzel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Alexis she was super awesome, made my experience very satisfied ! Service king at 21333 Katy freeway , Katy Texas
Kimberlee M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
They did a terrific job from start to finish! Vladimir and his team are awesome.
Delbert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The staff is very professional and helpful.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Daryl was very helpful.
Candella M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone I spoke to was personable, helpful and friendly. Veronica was so sweet and cheerful. Colton helped me when the others were coming. And Angela was honest, clear, personable and kind. I had an A+, positive experience from start to finish. ????
Lee Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Angela is absolutely the best!!!! She made this whole process the best I've ever had to deal with. Many thanks to her
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Vladimir was nothing short of awesome! Give that guy a raise.
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Alexis was awesome! Excellent customer service! Very professional! I am more than satisfied!!
Kent P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very professional and efficient! Valdimir was great!
Ahmad E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Alexa's Did it on the right time and she was in top of my clam
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Good Service!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications