Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel-shelley J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Darryl was great. Loved the text updates that told me stages of repair. Car looked great. Small scuff on trunk when I picked it up. I pointed it out and five minutes later it was bugged out and good as new. I do wish the exterior was washed prior to pickup.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Daryl did an amazing job keeping me informed. VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL.
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very happy that you were able to work with our time table for getting the repair done. Thanks!
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thank you.
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thanks. Excellent service!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Excellent service, friendly, efficient, on time, professional and convenient
Sone E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Very professional. Got my car back in a tiely fashion.. Excellent service.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Looks great!
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Awesome work
Caudia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Wonderful staff and service. Mr. Darryl Rossetti was very professional and kept me informed of the progress on my car repairs. Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
I am completely satisfied with therepair of my carolla. Jim Hedberg
Tim V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The repair is excellent and Darryl was awesome. Our car was ready ahead of schedule! I would definitely use Service King again....if needed.
Modebola O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
The entire staff especially Corey were very professional
Ceta B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Very professional. Organized and the car looks perfect Thank you
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/26/2018
Best body shop in Houston
Zelinka H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/23/2018
I was to be made whole by the repair performed by your company. You were to repair and replace the car to its original state not to the state you chose. There is a part missing from the vehicle that needs to be replace and the repair will not be completed until that happens. Sencerly, Mrs. Hamlett.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
My service tech, Aaron Mitchell, was wonderful. He made sure I was informed on the status of my Tahoe very step of the way.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great customer service!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/12/2018
When I went in to get my rental car on 12/3, they were very busy, but no one was at the front desk. I had to go behind to the geico area to get any attention. Then they didnt even know whether my car had arrived, until he looked at a bunch of papers on the table. Then yesterday I picked up my car, and everything was fine until it started to overheat. I took it back and they said there was an oil leak. Just ready to have my car back!
Wais Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
The experience with service king was good .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications