Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 677 Reviews
4 stars 126 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberto V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very good job
David B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Good job!
Farshad V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Best customer service, responsive, informative and honest.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great experience! Delivered on time, I will definitely recommend to family and friends! Thanks SK
Collin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job on the repairs and it a timely manner.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Ariel was awesome, she kept me informed of progress of repair daily. The job was done 6 days ahead of schedule and the car looked fantastic. This is what customer experience is all about!!!
Beau M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Darryl Rossett attending to our needs in a very courteous and prompt manner. The text message system is a great feature for ongoing updates, which was helpful for planning.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Richard was awesome and his updates were outstanding!!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Very fast and efficient service! I would come here again and it recommend to a friend. Alexa was wonderful!
Mfon U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone were professional and courteous.
Adama C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jod well done, I appreciate you.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I worked with Alexis through my entire process. This was my first accident and she was unbelievably kind and helpful. I felt she cared about me as the. Liner and my car as well! By far I have never had such a great experience at a service center
Noah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
You have well organized and well run organization. You're people are knowledgeable and frendly.
Jerald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks for a great and fast job THANK U Jerald G
Raquel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The repairs took less time than originally estimated. I wa updated frequently on so I was informed at all times of the day. My adjuster was very professional and helpful. I'm very satisfied with your company. I will definitely come back if I need repairs. Thank you.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Alexis did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle and doing everything she could to keep satisfied while working within the confines of what my insurance would allow - thanks!
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service was great! Darryl kept me constantly updated and my car looks amazing. I will definitely use Service King in the future, but hopefully not. I will be telling all my friends and family about the great job and service that Service King provided. They put my mind at ease and made it a pleasant experience.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great service from Alexis and all the team.
Amelia B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car looks great. My service manager, Alexis, was Terrific. She explained everything and kept me well informed.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Tha J's to Alexi and team for prompt attention, accurate quote, constant communication through the estimate and repairs period, excellent repairs, and overall great experience. Will definitely recommend to others
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service. Great communication. Quick response. Friendly people to work with.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything turned out great. The car looks great and drives great. Thanks I will use you in the future.
Fabiana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The service was awesome and the advisor could not have been better . I'm very pleased with the service and repairs
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great people very nice Alexis is great! Car is perfect!
Sonia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I had a great experience dropping off and picking up. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will use again if something happens to either of our cars.
Silvia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Darryl Rossett my service advisor was excellent and kept me informed on the details on my vehicle.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good service overall! Very professional
Terrence N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Good craftsmanship and timely service
Carolina D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Great service very welcoming.
Fanny U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Is a good team. I'm so happy because they are excellent job.
Hayoung K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
If you know there are problems in parts that you use, you should let me know before you say that you finish the job.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The customer service was great. Angela did a great job keeping me updated on my vehicle. Overall I was very pleased with the finished product. Thank you.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very good communication. Alexis was excellent. At every turn, your staff was helpful and polite. The work was well done. Service King is as good as it gets.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thanks for a great job Alexis!
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everything was great!! Vladimir was outstanding keeping me up to date with every detail about my car! I would recommend them to all my friends and family!
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
My car was finished at a time I couldn't pick up because of My work. So I have to pay for a day out of My pocket for My rental. My car was return dirty, especially on the inside. There was some part on my car that wasn't being repair to my satisfaction.
Samanto S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
The service was delayed due to wrong parts. On the planned day for pick up a part was found not fixed even though it was in the estimated. And on the final day of delivery the front license plate wa missing which I found when I was about to drive out.
Vaibhav G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/28/2016
Repairs done still has some major faults. Service king will never earn my business again. And i will never recommend service king to anybody. Customer service and warranty is a joke.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone had a smile and welcomed you when you walk in.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was told my car would be ready on the 22nd. No one contacted me on the 21st to say if the 22nd was still on. I called on the 20th and was told it should be ready. I got a text on the 24th saying my car would be ready on the 25th. I got a call on the 25th am saying it was all washed and ready to go. I got to the shop and still had to wait 20 min's for my car to be brought up. But so far I am pleased with the repairs.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very professional staff all around. Thanks. Great job.
Kati A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
My vehicle was not clean, my tire rubbed on my fender flare every time i turned my wheel to the right and my driver side fog light was broken upon pick up. I know it was driven as my tank was full on drop off and 1/4 was used ... My rep. is aware of lack of service and said i could bring it back in but i feel everything should have been fixed or checked prior to telling me it was ready as i already turned in the rental i.e. total inconvenience.
Ligia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Excellent job. Ariel was great and the people is friendly. My car looks great!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good experience. Fast and efficient.
April L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job! Finished early & looks like new!
Tianna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They were compassionate and considerate. That goes a LONG way with me.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Service King always kept me inform with a text updating me on the condition of my car. This is always important for a customer to know the completion date. I would always recommend Service King to everyone in need of repairs.
Kevin .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Vladimir kept me updated regularly and was always responsive to any questions I had. The work is great!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great Service. Timely updates. Quick turnaround.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Alexis was excellent! The car looks great
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Would definitely take my car there for all my repaired.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The whole team was awesome!
Kierra E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They did a very good job with fixing my 2014 Kia Soul and Alexus took very good care of me.
Dwight R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was kept informed daily on progress with the Repair of my vehicle. People were professional and friendly ,courteous and very he9.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Ariel was great! Definetly will recommend service king to my friends.
Melina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Love the updates and constant communication.
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Keep doing what you're doing
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Vladimir and the Team did a terrific job. I was very pleased.
Caci K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Excellent repair and quick!
Tanika S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Alexis always gives me exceptional customer service, and because of that Service King will always have my business
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Alexis Cauley was courteous and helpful all the way through! She explained everything to me beforehand and everything happened as expected. Alexis kept me updated and they even finished my car earlier than expected. She was knowledgeable and had answeres to all my questions. Hopefully I won't get hit again but if I do I will definitely use Service King in Katy again and recommend them to all my friends and family!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great service and high quality. Will recommend to friends and neighbors. Kudos to Dominique.
Ranga S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Service was excellent, car was given on time well before committed date. Progress was well informed thru messages. Very satisfied with repair and job well done. Thanks for the services.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Car
Ronda R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service, love having enterprise on site. Communication was mist impressive. I would reccommend to everyone I know.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I had full support and monitoring during the time that my car was in repair. In particular for the agent Alexis. She is professional and competent. Thank you for your support
Olajumoke S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Kept me informed on progress of repairs, and when I had to switch the insurance company that settled the charges, they made it a seamless process and I didn't have to worry about anything which means everything to me. I was very very satisfied
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional and courteous! Thank you for a speedy and thorough repair. Good job guys and gals! Thanks again, Robert (Bob) Braley Linda Braley
Namita S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Well done!
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Awesome job!
Taft N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Dominque was very courteous and attentive. She made my experience extra special. Thanks D!????
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you , you guys were very punctual and helpful
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The whole experience was great! Very thankful!
Krthikeyan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great customer service by Angela. Thanks!
Mitchelle N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fast service, great customer service!!
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
The bomb dot com
Anupam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Service King team (every one of them) are totally committed to make the collision customer completely at ease with prompt, professional and courteous service from start to end. The workmanship was comforting as the repaired damage was removed as if it never existed. Thanks a bunch.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job and quick turnaround
Eleonora S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent everything!! To
Gizelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The team was very courteous and ready to answer my questions when I had them. Couldn't ask for better.
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Wonderful service.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I felt great trust in leaving my car at Service King. Every detail was explained to my satisfaction. Angela kept me informed of each detail. Thank you. Sharon F
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Service was fast and pain free.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was very nice - very smooth process. Thank you!
Rajul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great experience!! Dominique Spurlock Was very helpful.
Armida E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Excellent service!!!!
Olu Banke.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Good customer service,excellent repairs.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Appreciate your urgency about fixing my car. Service was great. Thank you.
Nelson L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Angela fuentes, was awesome! Thanks
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Alsay quick, and courteous
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Communication of repair progress was excellent! Fast and professional service from start to finish!
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Friendly staff, doing a nice jobs, & fast service.
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job.. good service.. always kept me informed. Very satisfied
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks for getting everything completed so quickly....much appreciation goes to Alexis Cauley.
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Professional, quick turn around, great communications, excellent experience from Vladimir and Service King.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They did a great great job
Lhea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Darell was great! He took care of us every step of the way! Our family will use Service King for all our future car repair needs.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
First rate service and experience from Service King, in particular Alexis, who explained the whole process, why and what was being done and handled our insurance company effectively. Also Alexis kept us up to date as the repairs progressed. Would strongly recommend. Thank you.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Team did a wonderful job, finished so fast. Would recommend definitely.
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Well done, thanks a lot. I'm so please that I'm bringing my wife's car for some repaire also. Thanks a lot
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job!
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Friendly service. Very helpful. I greatly appreciate the efforts given by Alexis and team to repair my vehicle quickly.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/28/2016
The communication was great and so was my service liaison. But I still have an issue with my car.
Trung N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Quick fast easy prodded even thought my information was a bit mixed up the solved the problems within a few seconds. Fun experience will deffenitly go back to have future repairs. They also detail your car after the repairs leaving your hoopdie smelling like a new.
Melodia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I appreciate all the wonderful staff I met in the office. The lady in front who is cheerful and always has a great ready smile and Vladimir who is so nice and helpful . I also appreciate Angela's help , her dedication to her team , I admire how she said she is so thankful to have the best, I'm sure she is a great lead.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Alexis was great. Best car repair experience of my life. Thanks, Andy Brignon
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very professional, courteous, and prompt
Rogelio F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Yes, very professionals. Hassel free
Noemi L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job with my car. Staff was very nice.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I like a everydays update.
Janis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I am very happy with my experience with Service King. Mr Cerna was always on top of my repairs. Should I need repairs in the future, Service King will definitely have my business. Thank you so much for turning an unfortunate situation into a very pleasant outcome! My truck looks even better than before my accident.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
This was an awesome experience. I am really grateful for the service provided and how well the company took care of my car.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Fast, friendly service! Vehicle was delivered on time as promised and looked as good as new!
Augusto Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Very good service and the quality of the work was very goos
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Vladimir did a great job. He informed us of everything and was also very attentive! The fact that he spoke spanish made it so much easier.
Tommie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Service and repair was above what we expected. I believe also that the service advisor can make or break the experience. Ariel was phenomenal!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good job!
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Loved the service I got. My car looks beautiful again just like the first day I saw her. Thanx guys for awesome work.
Tania C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Totally impressed and satisfied with the service received by Alexis who took care of my car and I from the start till finish. Alexis provided daily updates on the status of my car. The car was repaired to my total satisfaction.
Lionel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the job service king do on my car. I'll recommend friend if the asking me for a good body shop.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
I have already talked to someone at service King. They did not resolve my problem. Please don't call me.
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Vladimir Cerna did a awesome job and was always calling with updates. He was super if I ever have a problem again I will call him and Service King.
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent communication updates.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Test drove car last night and all seems to be working well. Service agent, Vladimer, was very courteous and friendly. Kept us informed on status of repair.
Maria Isabel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Helpful associates
Rebekah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Colten was very helpful and super friendly.. Thanks for another job well done..
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The service was outstanding!!! I would definitely recommend Service King to others.
Krishna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thanks great updates and service.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent!
Rebeca R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Job well done and timing was great!
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Looks good
Oneal K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone was very courteous, kept us informed and repairs were done sooner than we thought. From Ariel, to lady/man at desk were great.
Alvaro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great work.
Itzel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Alexis she was super awesome, made my experience very satisfied ! Service king at 21333 Katy freeway , Katy Texas
Kimberlee M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
They did a terrific job from start to finish! Vladimir and his team are awesome.
Delbert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The staff is very professional and helpful.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Daryl was very helpful.
Candella M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone I spoke to was personable, helpful and friendly. Veronica was so sweet and cheerful. Colton helped me when the others were coming. And Angela was honest, clear, personable and kind. I had an A+, positive experience from start to finish. ????
Lee Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Angela is absolutely the best!!!! She made this whole process the best I've ever had to deal with. Many thanks to her
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Vladimir was nothing short of awesome! Give that guy a raise.
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Alexis was awesome! Excellent customer service! Very professional! I am more than satisfied!!
Kent P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very professional and efficient! Valdimir was great!
Ahmad E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Alexa's Did it on the right time and she was in top of my clam
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Good Service!!!!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I was not only impressed with how quickly my car was repaired but the awesome customer service here! You guys are awesome.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
The service with Alexis was great, and the car was repaired well. Unfortunately I had an item stolen in my car - this is where my dissatisfaction lies.
Bobbi M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Valdemire Cerna went above and beyond. I will let people know what good service is provided.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I've been a customer on 3 occasions. The quality of the repairs and level of customer service have consistently been exceptional. Thank you so much for the good care of me and my vehicle. Vladimir did an outstanding job!!!!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was told that I would receive a phone call from the representative on Monday. I received text messages from service king. I never received a phone call from the representative until my car was done.He left a voicemail as I didn't hear the phone.When picking up the van, I told him that I never received a call and told him that I have called ID and voice mail. He responded he called about six on Tuesday evening. Then later he said he had several people he must have missed me. Thanks
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
Had a subwoofer in my truck and they played it to the point that they blew my fuses
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Darryl was great
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
This was the best car service experience we have had in a long time.
Byron S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very satisfied....Vladimir was very professional and courteous...excellent job on repairing my vehicle....Thanks
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Darryl was awesome to work with. Your body shop did a great job, looks like new again. Extremely happy.
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Service King did an excellent job with our vehicle. They kept us informed with the progress and we were able to get our vehicle back 2 days earlier than expected. Everyone in the office was very nice and professional and took care of our needs and we will definitely use Service King in the future if we ever need to again.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thanks to all.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/23/2016
exelente servicing
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service with courteous,friendly staff. Liked the daily updates.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Professional, courtreus and delivered finished product early in excellent condition.
Misuk G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Yes they were very friendly
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service. Vladamir and front desk personnel were friendly and efficient.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
So far so good Vladimir was too notch, kept me im the loop the whole way,
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
We really appreciated the frequent text updates provided by Angela on the repair status. The car looked great when completed too! Thank you.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great service and follow up. I'd recommend Service King anytime.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Had good communication throughout the process, got the job done in a timely manor.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They did exactly what was said as far as work was done and customer service. A clean car was given back too me after all work was done. Great job.
Alberto A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I so glad with Service King because they took care very well of my car and fix it, then my car back home new again and very clean. Also I liked to read the messages telling how was my car's feelings.
Jared P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Angela at the Katy, TX location was AMAZING!
Saul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Alexis was fantastic and a pleasure to work with.
Khan I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
My service advisor Alexis did a great job in coordinating my car repair and would recommend her my friends and family.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Alexis was very helpful and knowledgeable. Loved the texts about progress on my repair.
Quoc T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Alexis is an essential to your to your team, wouldn't let anyone else handle my car but her. Thank you Alexis great job and service!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
I loved Angela Fuentes. She was so customer service oriented, always kept me informed and my car looks fantastic. The woman at the front desk was never helpful though. Both times I dealt with her, she is short and rude and I felt I was bothering her just by being there. When I offered her my insurance she got really snippy with me. She should probably be in a back office. Today she left me in the lobby with no help. But again, Angela was superb and made up for it. Colton is great too, very helpful and apologetic for the other girls behavior.
Cesar T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Staff is incredibly friendly; keep up the great work.
Olina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very pleased with the way Alexis at Service King in Katy TX kept us updated and took good care of repair on our car. Thanks
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thank you very much you do a standing job and faster
Rigoberto M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
Excelente servicio
Ernesto T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Never had that type of great service in a body shop. Angela represents Service King very weell. Top notch !! And im very satisfied with the repair. Would definitely recommend !
Haley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Alexis was excellent! She kept me informed and was a wonderful person to work with!
Allie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
N/a
Tieshia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
The work on my car was great ..but the rental car I got the oil light came on and I was calling up to service king to see what's was going on cause enterprise wasn't picking up .. The lady I spoke with was rude by telling me that she couldn't change the oil and that there was no one here to help me..bascially saying to stop callin up there cause no one is there ..she could have at least took my number down and gave it to the enterprise people once they got here ..I had to call the service King at spring Texas ..I shouldn't have to do that
Zhihao G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Alexis Cauley did a great job! Front desk and car rental as well. Thanks
Rebekah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Alexis was great!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Alexis Caley was an excellent service advisor!She kept in touch by email and phone throughout the process..and very friendly, too. I definitely would recommend your services to others. Thanks!
Shawn .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Awesome service.
Edmon M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Fast and excellent!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Best experience ever dealing with a collision shop , or even auto repair !! Alexis was the best !!!
Charlotte N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Alexis was fantastic and all staff were courteous, helpful and made sure I understood every aspect of the process. Plus my car looked great!
Yoshifumi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Service of SK Katy team was excellent. Estimated completion was accurate and repaired car was like new. People were nice and their communication was very good. Especially, Alexis’s status update and response to my email was really timely and made me feel secure.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional and very fast.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job, nice to receive updates on a continuous bases!
Isreal R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
It took a little more time than I thought but the job is top of the line
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Alexis was extreamly knowledgable and did an outstanding job keeping me informed and walking me through all the steps. Thanks
Dee B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Make sure you have the correct phone numbers for contacting clients.
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
OMG ALEXIA WAS SOOOOOOO AWESOME
Mohammad S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service and courteous staff and no hassle
Janice O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
When I got back from picking up my truck, I noticed that the rear license plate was missing. Rear floor mat had been left piled on the back seat. Emailed the service advisor I had been working with on Monday morning regarding these issues. Have heard nothing back as of 1pm Tuesday.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Exceeded every expectation. Stress free! Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications