Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randell R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Jesse did an outstanding job explaining the process and delivering exceptional service. Repairs were completed within a week. Couldn’t be happier with the service.
Matthewlinda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Jasmine kept me well informed and sympathized with me without losing her professionalism. I will highly recommend this team!
Sidney S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Jesse was awesome. He explained the process throughly and accurately. Our vehicle was completed **** day before the original date expected. Vehicle was cleaned when returned. One of the best experiences I’ve had from start to finish. Thank you very much.
Genovieve T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
It was a very quick and simple process that made everything so much easier and painless. Thank you for all the hard work.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent..all was good Thanks a lot William F
Guillermo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Muy bueno excelente muchas Gracias
Derek E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Corey.
Siva S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/23/2018
The drivers side door was replaced. However it does not entirely align with the rear door. Have to take it back in to get looked at.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great work, they broke mh aux cord lol
George R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Arturo also helped us a great deal. Very nice and professional.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent job and customer service.
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Repair was completed ahead of schedule
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
They are professional. They take their time to make sure everything is correct. With all the customers they have they take their time with you and go over whatever you may have questions about.
Yessenia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Good job is good repair
Tannaz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/18/2018
Estimate was accurate. Car was ready per date given. Option to refurbish rather than get a new part.
Yoon K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Professionally done
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
When I received my car there was a piece missing from the window. Upon further inspection of my car there’s a metal banging noice when driving. The headlights that were replaced are LED compared to my originals and the back numper was poorly out on. The list goes on! I won’t be returning here again after being a repeat customer.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent job!!!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everything was great.
Irma S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Everyone was very professional and attentive to my needs. Arturo did a great job. Thank you! Irma

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications