Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/10/2018
My deductible was not as agreed with GEICO and Service King when dropped my car. Service King Refused to accept it even though front desk lady talked over the phone with GEICO’s rep where latter confirmed to pay the difference to you. Ended up paying an higher amount (501 USD instead of 251 USD). Now I have to wait for GEICO to send me a check over a 7 business days. Surprise me that you don’t trust GEICO as they were guaranteed to cut you a check for the difference.
Deborah Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent job! Well done.
Collen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
It was a pleasure dealing with Corey **** and Joseph Torres. Very nice, very professional, and tbey made an unpleasant situation more tolerable! I was very pleased with the work that was done on my car. Thank you!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good customer service
Latoya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Jessie and the staff at Service King was simply amazing!!!. Jessie constantly kept me informed and made sure that I knew my vehicle was in good hands!! Jessie was so professional and courteous and made a bad situation seem less horrible!!! He was absolutely wonderful and did a great job!!!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
My vehicle was returned to me with damage that did not previously exist, including scratches and dents. There is one replacement part in question that looks to be used. There is overspray on various parts of my vehicle that were not involved in the accident. Bubbles can be seen in the paint job in various locations. I was told my car was derailed, but it is very apparent my car just left a body shop. Overall unhappy with the condition my vehicle was returned.
Chante B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My service king experience was great. Ariel kept me updated on everything!
Sofia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excelent service, very puntual, excelent costumer service that the moment you entrances from the desk to all team
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Darryl and his team did a great job of both keep me updated on the status of my repairs and on the repairs themselves. I am highly satisfied with the results and would recommend Service King to anyone needing repairs.
Ioannis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Nice job on my car , good take care of me and delivery the time We agree .
Kelechi N.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Seamless process
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Well done Service King Team and kudos to Arturo for keeping me advised every step of the way.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Best, fast service. Quality job.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
I really appreciated all the updates and how easy it was to get contact. Thank you!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Arturo was awesome! Great work
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Jesse was an incredible liaison along the entire process. I also want to extend a major thank you to the ladies at the front desk for getting me taken care of even despite lacking an appointment time because I had a legitimate issue that caused me to have to get everything rolling on the spot. I continue to be extremely impressed with the customer service and professionalism of all of the staff at this location.
Alfonso R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Fast and great job
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Dylan was great. My car looks great.
Nicole I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The service man was very polite and helpful.
Nicki T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
Back up camera not correctly indtalled. Taking it back today to be fixed. Other than that it seems to be ok but I haven't really driven it since I picked it up last night.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications