Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nabiha J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
I had a great experience and everything was done perfectly! Would definitely come back if I needed to!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Thumbs up Great. Thank you! Very Smooth and seamless process. And vehicle looks great????????????????
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
Between the text and Ariel I was informed in real time of the progress of my vehicle which gave me time to plan my rental!
Brandye S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Could not be happier. Took car in one day and it was done the next. Totally unexpected as I thought it was going to take a full week. So easy with no hassle. Thank you!
Toni A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service and great job
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everything went smoothly and efficiently. Very pleased.
Rudolph S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
So far so very good. Jessie
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service!
Tommy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Jessie did a phenomenal job!
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
The repair look amazing, brand new! But when i received my vehicle back,the trunk, back seats and under the front seats were all wet. I never issued my car to yall in wet condition like I received it back.
Emilia-john F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great and fast job. Hope it holds up and there arent any more hit and runs.
Martez B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Awesome service
Tarsha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The customer service, the repairs, the process, everything was AMAZING!!!!
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Alex was very sweet and patient! Thank you
Shiran N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Aaron was very helpful and kept me informed the entire time.
Constance W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Outstanding job!
Jorge E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The repair was accurate to instructions and is completely satisfactory. Customer service is good and helpful. Communication was thorough throughout the repair process and very satisfactory.
Glenda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone was very friendly and tried to make me feel welcome. Very positive in everything they did . Fast and friendly service.
Vallianinadya Vallianirafique.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
I am completely satisfied with service king
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
very pleased overall. thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications