Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Best service. Car looks brand new. Would recommend Service King to everyone.
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The text message updates were great and very professional. Thank you.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
The customer service was top notch. Great communications and they finished ahead of schedule.
Adriana V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
I would like to think Ariel for everything he is great thank you very much Mrs Vazquez
Fritzgerald N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
They did an awesome job, very pleased will we go back again for all of our repair issues. Vladimir was great!
Flora T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Michael did a great job.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I love my new bumper on my Buick!!
Adeel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Reason for not satisfied 100% is that there are some parts alignments and fittings, that are not looking good. Other then that, Ariel did a very good job. Thanks
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
You guys are fast in getting me my car and love the messages on where my car is in the process. Good job!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great team, Shannon a great asset to SK
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Communications of repair status was exceptional.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very friendly staff!! I loved that they updated me every step of the process and provided pictures of the progress.
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Y'all are great
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
My doors don't work like they did before they went to the body shop. I called in the Bible return my calls about it one door I can't even open
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Friendly service. Fair quote. Quality work.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Appreciated the constant communication.
Krystal E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Arturn was great!
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Richard gave me great customer service. Made everything very stress free. Great job!!!!!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Repair handled in a very professional way by Richard. The repairs were completed 2 days ahead of the expected completion date. Thank you!!
Rahim S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Darryl and Michael were very helpful. They explained the process and communicated proactively. They were very efficient and a pleasure to work with. I will certainly reccomend Katy Service King to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications