Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 848 Reviews
4 stars 150 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 24 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ladimir R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent job. Thank you!
Adalberto R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
The prompt and courtesy service I received. Ariel kept me up to date and informed of the repairs. Upon picking my vehicle when I inspected the repairs it looked great.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Colby and Zane is who I worked with both were very professional and courtesy I Was very happy with the results and how I was kept informed with the progress of repairs on my Honda, Thank you very much
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Looks better than before. Shiny!
Hildred V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thank you
Billy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The updates were very much appreciated.
Esmeraldo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great service
Esperanza G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great customer service!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
They treated me very courteous and gave me updates as to when my car was going to be ready and in fact was ready before the target date, thank you very much for a job well done I will definitely will recommend your services
Taidong L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thanks so much, Michael!! For providing awesome service! Completed job as scheduled with the highest quality! Answered and explained very details for all questions and warranty!
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
They were all professional and curteous. I am totally please with my experience.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
The repairs was done quickly so I got my car back in no time at all.
Jazmine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Customer service was great! They are great at keeping you updated on the status of your car. They got my car fixed and cleaned up in two days. Everything looked great I think they did an amazing job.
Jeniffer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great customer service ! This place way above and beyond!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
????????????????????????
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
They informed me step by step as the repairs were being done. When I came to pick it up they explained everything that was done as well as giving me a written explanation of all the charges. They were very friendly and professional.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Quick, friendly, and professional service all the way around.
Glenn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great service and finished in timely manner
Alejandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
All the team was very nice
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Work was performed very professionally since I contacted Service King by phone yo the revision of my car when it was delivered to me Loved be in contact by text message all the time knowing what was happening
Shameca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The level of service received from Aerial was phenomenal. There was never a moment when I had to wonder about what was going on with my vehicle. Now only did I receive updates often from the general message service not I also received updates from the actual technician. I used service King to repair my previous car and I will always support your organization. Thanks for all you do
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
More than met my expectations. Everyone was helpful and friendly. My repair was done ahead of time. I would definitely use Service King again.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Good job very pleased
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very professional
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I'm very satisfied with service king, they provided me a fast and excellent service From the time I took my car in to the time I picked it up, Richard Snell was very helpful and very profesional, I definetly recommend service king .
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Had a great experience with Darryl.
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Vladimir was very professional and the whole team did a great job on my repair.It was wonderful to also have enterprise in the same facility.
Rickey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great service!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/7/2017
State Farm had not made an appt. they told me just to go on. You were full but kind enough to fit me in. Really appreciate that
Yesenia H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great customer service and quick turn around time on the vehicle repairs.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
The beautiful lady that brought me the car when I came picked it it up. To say thanks for for every thing you guy's done was perfect .
Marcio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
I appreciate the service received from Michael at the Katy location. Service was fast, efficient, vehicle was returned way ahead of time as originally stated. Thank you for making the process simple, and for the excellent customer service.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The repair was done timely and correctly. I am 100% satisfied with the results. Also, everyone was always friendly and helpful.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great job, car looks great, Ariel handle the work and was verybprofessional
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent job and everyone was very nice. Thank you.
Malcom R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everyone was great. Roman went over and above with communication about my car. Very pleased.
Juan Gabriel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Alexis has outstanding customer service. She kept me informed & even finished repairs sooner than expected. Great job
Henry Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Service king team in Katy are truely phenomenal, the receptionist ladies are extremely nice and helpful and Mr. Derrel made my whole process easy and in a faster time than I thought, I will definitely recomend you guys!
Herman J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Under the circumstances it was a great pleasure to work with Service King. After my initial experience with the company, there wasn't a second option for where I would take my car, for who would handle the repairs professionally. Alexis kept me informed and updated with a great sense of customer service and logistics. The technicians are no doubt professionals. Because of them I'm investigating your website's list of services that you offer. A great experience, again, considering my daughter only had the car for 5 months but all is again well and good. Thank you Alexis, for the time you took explaining things to my daughter, making me aware of all of Service King's support after we leave. Thank you Service King.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Is great to be able to trust someone with your car. I love the text messages with the status
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent service and a great customer service.
Maryanne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The work was done in a timely manner and I was kept up to date via text messages daily. It let me know that you were working on my car and what work you were doing.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
All repairs were completed exactly as promised. Job well done. Thanks.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everyone was courteous, friendly and prompt. I enjoyed working with Daryl.
Glenn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Well done and on time as text to me
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/30/2017
Rear bumper shows 2 small bulge areas where repair was done.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
It was quick professional service with attention to customer needs.
Leniverjose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Vladimir Cerna facilitates everything as we go to the process. He did a fantastic job in this stressful time having your car fixed.Thank you very much!!!
Sergio E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great team keep that good work !!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I lIke the communication Michael had with me throughout the whole process.
Ut N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Service King provided the best service to Customers . Front desk Associates are very nice The Service Advisor, Alexis Cauley was second to none Thanks
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
You all are the most wonderful staff i ever experience thank God for service king your service was truly king.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Good communication throughout
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
The process from my drop off date, to my pick up date was streamline. Vladimir was my service manager, and I have to say he is the best. Daily updates and pictures along the way. Thank you!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was kept up on every step they were doing to fix my car and when to expect it to be completed. It was finished 4 days before they said it would be done. I had my brother check to be sure everything had been done and he said everything he had seen after the accident had been fixed. I am very satisfied with the treatment I received. I can't say enough good about Richard and the treatment he provided.
Oleane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very happy with the service and results. Valadimir Cerna took time to explain the process and kept me well informed of the progress.
Nathaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
You guys are great and you've taken care of me in every way possible. I just want to say thanks for everything and take care.
Viviana C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The service was great and Alexis was very clear and I understood the wholenprocess from begining to end thanks!
Jb R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
An over all great experience!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great people that work as a team
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Just keep on doing what you doing. Your staff was knowledgeable and professional.
Hermogenes C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Love the finished job,look very nice.Roman have been very nice,accommodating and polite.
Autumn M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent Staff that kept me well informed on my car's progress. My car was finished and looks great - repairs were excellent. Alexis did a fantastic job communicating the whole process and I loved the Enterprize kiosk that made everything so smooth and easy!
Terence T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very professional and great service.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
I had a great experience with Service King. Ariel was very helpful and attentive. I really appreciated the amount of communication. I would definitely recommend Service King to others. Thanks
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Service was excellent and the Van looks great .
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great job
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Love the updates letting me know what is going on with the repair.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Job well done.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Above my expectations!! Great communication.
Victoria O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great staffs and great job
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I like the updates with the text messages. Richard kept us informed of the progress. Great job!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The team was very professional. I'll be recommending Service King to friends and co-workers for any auto body repairs.Thank you Service King!
Randolph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great service and repair was completed ahead of schedule.
Dima A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you so much Service King I really appreciate you for fixing my car and I also want to Thank Darryl Rossett and thank you for your emails and support and also thank you for Always updating me with my car
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
Michael was great. He was in constant contact with me about the status of my vehicle. I have never used a collision repair shop that was this good about communicating with their customers. Hopefully I will never need to come back, but if I do end up in another wreck, I will definitely use Service King. Thanks!!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
Service and beyond
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great work. Looks as good as new.
Reda F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
This was my first time doing something like this and service king made it very easy for me to get my car fixed. Awesome staff definitely recommend
Dominique R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I love how quick everything with as well as how wonderful the Service King crew was.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great experience from beginning to end my advisor was also great
Ben Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The Manager, Colby Bruce, was extremely professional, polite, and made my entire experience easy and painless.
Geannie-marie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
The only place I trust with my baby...
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great customer service!
Fatima E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Everyone was extremely nice helpful and top-notch I will always use Service King for future repairs and I will also post it on my Facebook page and I will share it with everyone
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great service. Romain was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way. Exceptional communication and service. Thanks
Marcos V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Excellent work!!! We really like your kindness, very professional, we'll recommend 110%, thank you Service King team!
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Alexis is exceptional! Very professional & took extra time to explain things to me. I appreciate her commitment & kindness to make a stressful situation as easy as possible under the circumstances . This is the second time I have been to your shop and I am very satisfied with the repairs done. Thanks again to Alexis for making the entire experience good . Terri B
Lihong Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great and friendly customer service and on time to deliver. I like to refer my friend to choose service king
Michelle And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Y'all did a great job, especially in keeping us informed about what was being done. Vladimir Cerna was extremely helpful and informative. Keep up the great work.
Greg N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
We'll definitely recommend Service King
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
Couple of fitment issues ( fenders not lining up correctly) rubbing compound in all the gaps, and paint( waiting to see once it cures) to decide if it's an exact match.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job!!! Excellent customer service
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Despite several issues, my service advisor Roman did a good job of keeping me informed of the issues.
Adryanne J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
The customer service rep couldn't do one thing. I called at 12:39 and told the rep my name and to contact me at the phone number I'd provided. At ****:19 a rep called my HUSBAND at WORK, AFTER I'd spoken to someone and said to call me directly at the number given. Since one simple request could not be followed we moved our vehicle to another collision center.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Vladimir was awesome and kept me updated and was very helpful answering my questions.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very excellent job very professional and I thank you very much
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
The repairing time was long and expensive. One part was lost by you. Your sales rep said he would order one for me. I'm waiting for updates.
Cheryl O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Alexis took great care of my car! Have had other body work done there on other cars and have always been pleased with their service!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent service experience. Great communication and a job well done.
Jenae V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
There is air flow coming through my window due to the rubber seals not being placed correctly.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
From beginning to end the service was top-notch. I felt completely informed about every aspect of my car repairs. They did a great restoration job. Vladamir was an awesome professional and treated me as if I were a long-time customer. I would recommend this Service King to anyone without hesitation.
Rebeccamark O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Vladimer was awesome!!
Nathaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Wonderful
Alfonso C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good
Claude J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Exceptional service. I will use and recommend you guys to everybody! Thank you so much.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The communication by way of text messages concerning the status of the repairs were greatly appreciated. The communication messages allowed me to make plans accordingly.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Customer service was great. I was assisted even though I had no appointment. Front counter person Tamara was a very helpful. Agent, Alexsis stayed in continuous contact. Keeping me update on repair of our vehicle. Ten or person doing the repairs did great work, The only downside. The person who did detail work on interior cleaned windows with same cleaner used on dash & seats putting a greasy film on the windows. I would recommend Service King to anyone in need of body work for their car or truck.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great service
Benedikte B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Alexis on Katy Freeway is an excellent customer contact and the repair was done quickly, Service King handles the contact towards the insurance company, the repair looks fine and the car is washed! Very satisfied.
Kiwon L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very professional, quick, outstanding repair service. These guys are pro and I had complete peace of mine. I strongly recommend service king over any other body repair center. Thank you
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Every person with whom I dealt , had Excellent customer relations skills . That is as important to me as being knowledgeable about their jobs . ????????
Pauline S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Great service!
Adriana J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Michael S. was very helpful throughout my experience with Service King. I am very appreciative of the time he took to ensure I was up to date with my car's progress. Always kind and respectful while speaking on the phone, good stuff.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service attentive people would gladly come back and refer customers!
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very impressed with the service I received! Excellent communication updating me on the progress of my car repairs. Car came out great and I was pleasantly surprised to find it detailed for me at pick up!! Everyone was great from start to finish. So convenient having everything from the rental car to the repairs in one place. My adjustor Alexis was A Plus!! Highly recommend.
Lacy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Fast!
Cecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
We appreciated their communication regarding the status of our car .
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Work well done
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
You all do a good job of keeping your customer informed and are transparent about the process of fixing the car.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Service King. Vladimir Cerna was very knowledgeable and did a top notch job explaining everything that was going to be done and then followed up to make sure it was completed properly and on time. We were updated regularly and are very happy with the quality of the work. We would definitely recommend Service King in the future to others.
Salma K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
Even if it is after market bumper, it should have been set properly. The delivery person first said you had prior accident that why it's like this. When we told her "no prior accident" then she was saying after market bumper, that is all service king can do. Unacceptable.
Thelma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
The service was excellent, awesome staff, very professional, communication about process was excellent, Will highly recommend Service King.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
The work look good since I got my car I have not discover anything wrong for I hope all goes well
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great customer service
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The employees were extremely helpful, efficient, friendly and made the repair experience painless. A special thank you to Vladimir. You couldn't have been nicer nor more professional. A Satisfied Customer
Alejandro S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Alexis did a great job in keeping me informed about everything that was going on. Her responses were always quick. I am very happy with the service provided.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I'm Satisfied with the work every thing is Beautiful Thanks again I give you all from oTwo a 10 will be a 10 great job
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was updated daily on progress. Staff was very informative and courteous
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I was very satisfied and would recommend your business to anyone. From the time I scheduled my first appointment until I picked up my repaired car, it all went smooth and was even finished two days prior to the estimated date. Thank you!
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent quality of work and especially great communication from Service King team!
Relona T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Prompt service
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I wish every customer experience was like the one Vladimir provider. He was SO helpful and went out of his way to explain everything. Five stars! :)
Jaideep C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Repair took Longer than expected time.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything was great. I appreciated having the text updates, it really made the process easier. Richard is awesome. Thanks for all the help!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good work. Organized office and they cleaned my car inside and out. I like the rental car office in site.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service flawless execution.
Tianna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date, the communication was clear & accurate and the staff was polite.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The process was easy, the repairs were timely, the communication was superb. Richard did a great job handling my insurance claim. Great job.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was very pleased with the work done on my truck.and very impressed with the women put in charged of my Repairs.she was very Awesome to work with.thank all very much.Ralph R.Salazar.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service!!! Thank you
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great service
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Completed repairs as outlined...ahead of the promised time
Devin V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Alexis made me feel very comfortable even with it being a full frame-off repair. She was helpful and answered any questions I had, AND sent me photos of the progress. Also, when I picked up the truck she took me through what was done, and assured me that about taking the truck on a 200 mile road trip...and it's like the accident never happened.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very good service team in Houston. Darryl was was outstanding and kept me posted on progress. Thank you
Tawanna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service very nice finished in a timely manner
Syed V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great experience. Thank you so much for Alexis
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The repairs came out great. My service advisor "Ariel Nasukowicz" was a great communicator and kept me in touch with the repair process.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional team. I had the pleasure of working with Richard this time. He was very polite and he let me know everything that was going on with my vehicle.
Lewis H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The service was excellent in all respects each person I met with and who assisted me gave the very best customer service. I would definitely use your company in the future and will recommend you to family and friends
Alan V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
My contact was very good about always keeping me on notice of work, etc. The work was completed actually early!!! So far (only had two days) all seems to be good.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Alexis provided exceptional customer service!
Eris H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Our Kia Coup car almost looks like New, thanks to your professional work! Alexis, our avaluador was Accurate and give us nice professional service. Thank you Service King!
Jeanmarie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good communication, and focused on getting the job done right and in a timely manner.
Buchanon D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent service and quality of work!
Chantell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Vdlamir was very helpful, professional, and HONEST. I appreciated him returning my phone calls and emails in a timely manner. It made this process a lot smoother. My car looks amazing and service king always had my best interest in the repairs. I would recommend you to any one. Thanks!! And a big thank you again to Vdlamir.
Lorie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Alexis was wonderful. She kept me frequently up to date on the progress. Thank you for making my body shop experience a pleasure.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Professional service Highly recommend
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Fast and efficient
Madison N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Outstanding service from Service King in Katy texas
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Customer service was excellent from the time we entered the building. Then, received text messages on the progress of the repair. Finally, Ariel showed and explained to us the finished product. Excellent customer service!
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Liked the updates.
Brien O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great service!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I absolutely appreciated the quick turn around on the repair and the outstanding customer service we received from Richard. I will definitely recommend anyone I know that requires repairs to come your way.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
It was very nice hearing from you continually while the car was being repaired. You kept me frequently updated and that was reassuring. I also thought that you did s good job and efficiently. Also that I didn't have to wait too long. Your employees were very helpful with questions. Darryl gave me his card and I knew I could have called him anytime I had questions. Thank you. I would surely refere your service to friends.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I am very impressed with the quality of service I received. From reception to the assessor to Ariel, everyone was very polite, professional and thorough. Ariel was particularly noteworthy. He communicated with me each step along the way. My car was even ready a whole day earlier than originally promised! This my first experience with your company. I will not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone. Thank you.
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/5/2017
My windshield and instrument screens came back with a dirt film all over them, cleaning the inside windshield would be nice
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Ariel did great
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great communication.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You guys were extremely helpful and informative with the entire repair process. I appreciate all of your help. Daryl was extremely helpful and responsive to all my questions. I appreciated the weekly texts letting me know the progress as well. It was also great that you guys finished faster than what you projected. Thank you so much. I'm coming in for some follow up repairs and I hope it's as smooth and easy as my entire experience has been so far.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Alexis was awesome, very knowledgeable and kept us informed regularly
Desjonee B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thanks so much
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Courtesy, timely, had information at hand, rental car company present at facility, kept me informed and updated. One of the most important thing is Richard let me know of some body work not involved in the accident, but would make the car look better and be cheaper if done at the same time as the work done to repair what was covered by the insurance. He told my this and told the cost would be my responsibility at about 225. He also agreed to work to bring that amount down and he did, down to 160. That's what I call working with your customer. Great in every way. Trust Allstate to send you to the best.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great people excellent service and quality work!
Warren J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Alier was great. Very attentive. Thanks
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Our representative Alexis was so wonderful to work with as she kept us informed on the entire process. I want to personally thank her for a job well done.
Julian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great service. Car repaired tp perfection. Thx
Carlton G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Richard handled my claim and helped to make the process very easy. I was given timely updates and my car was ready days before originally thought. This has been a very professional experience
Odis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you I am Pleased and Happy. Looks new again.THanks To Service KING katy
Adrian O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
It's was great dealing with u guys I will recommend y'all to everyone I know
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Darryl and the rest of the Service King crew was incredible. The process was so much smoother than I expected it to be. I thought it was going to be a lengthy process, but they had me out of there before I knew. I would definitely consider Service King again for any of my repairs and recommend anyone else to do so!
April H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The whole process was super easy! Everyone was very knowledgeable.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent service
Kenny R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
I was completely satisfied and appreciated the updates each day. Vladimir Cerna was my service advisor, and he was awesome. Service King did a great job on my car.
Lance H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Great job!
Muhsin U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Fast service.
Luaina H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Richard Shell was amazing to work with. He was available to help me through the whole process
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
It was nice working with a good Christian Service Tech.
Randal E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Richard and his staff were very proffesional and gave outstanding customer service. Service King in Katy does top quality work.
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Exelente service
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great customer service!
Rupal D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very professional staff. Everything was smooth and Alexis kept me posted on the status of the Vehicle. Thank you.
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great customer service great work will continue to go to Service King in the future
Erich T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very professional and on time. Loved working with Alexis
Sheldina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
It took much longer than I thought it would be, but they did an excellent job fixing the damaged.
Ernesto J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great service, friendly staff. Communication was excellent!! Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Simone J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Alexis was awesome. She made the whole process feel easy an safe from beginning to end.
Eguaoje P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent service from Service King. Personnel were very professional, bodywork was completed in a timely manner and updates were provided on a regular basis throughout the entire process.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Thank you very much for taking care of the car the paint looks great and body work as well
Minh N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Good service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications