Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Truck looks good and repairs were completed ahead of schedule
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Service was great and timely!
Gale G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/27/2017
I thought you were great with the daily updates, but for a week I was told my car would be ready on Thursday, but I went to get it on Thursday and it wasn't ready. Friday I wasn't sent an email at all so I called to find out and she didn't know but did call me back and said it was ready. What happened to the texts and follow up? It was a little inconvenient.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The the staaff was professional and friendly and very informative
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Mike Duvall did a fantastic job. He was professional and let me know how the work was progressing, so I never had to wonder what was going on.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Very helpful and great to work with.
Sheena C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
So far so good. Car came back not only looking great outside but the inside was nice and clean too. Thank you!
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Best it has ever been and I've used Service King several times in the past. Ariana was great!
Darrell E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great communication
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Ariana was thorough and helpful!
Carolina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I had such a pleasant experience with service king, not only did they keep me updated on the status repair of my vehicle, but they also tended to answer every question that I had as well as servicing my every need and request. The staff was very kind and the outcome looks amazing. I'm very happy and will continue being a loyal service king customer.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very smooth transition, high quality work, thanks for the great job
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Car was ready ahead of time. It looked good and seams to perform as original. Nice job!
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Car looks great! Thank you!
Saramma T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Awesome staff and service
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I am so pleased with the experience I had at the Lemmon Ave. Service King. I had repairs done at another Service King location last year and it was an absolute nightmare. I was very weary about going to another location but my insurance works with Service King. My experience with this location was so nice. I was able to sign the authorization form and email it to the shop so I wouldn't have to take time from work to go in. I was constantly updated and the repairs were promptly completed. Everyone I worked with was very pleasant. Between a car accident and a puppy undergoing surgery, I couldn't have dealt with anymore stress. I'd recommend Service King on Lemmon Ave to anyone. Thank you! Y'all are the best!
Price G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Adriana was excellent and she did above and beyond my expectation of service.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Good work
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great communication through the whole process. Work was well done when I got my vehicle back.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Shea was awesome, the entire experience was great and super quick.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications