Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/12/2018
This is my second time with Service King. I actually specifically requested my bank use them for my insurance claim because of how well they take care of me and my vehicle.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
We really appreciate the great customer service and excellent workmanship that we received at Service King! It was especially helpful to get text updates on a regular ongoing basis to keep us from informed! Overall a great experience in every way and we look forward to working with Service King again as we have now made our home in the Dallas area!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Sales person was incredible!!! Friendly and quick.
Matthew .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I have used service king twice now and both experiences were flawless. Mike Duvall made my process so easy & not stressful at all. I am so thankful!
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I was beyond satisfied with the service I received, and the entire process was wonderful. Thankyou so much and I would highly recommend you guys to anyone ????????????
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service. The repairs were good but a little pricey compared to other repair shops I have used in the past.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Everything was great. The service and repairs were very professional.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything great
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/12/2018
The actual work on the car seemed to be just fine. However, when I got back to my apartment I noticed all of my change missing from my center console. I then remembered I had a ziploc bag of change in my glovebox I had neglected to remove from my vehicle before dropping off my car. Sure enough that was missing too. If that wasn't enough later this evening I noticed my car adaptor for my phone charger was missing as well. This is unacceptable and I will not be returning to service king for future repairs. I will also be contacting my insurance company to suggest they remove service king from their trusted body shop list since it appears that service king is in fact not trustworthy.
Carter T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Ariana was terrific
Adrianna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Ariana was absolutely wonderful. Her customer service was over and beyond. Went out of her way to help with my claim situation.
Tu-anh N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Mike Duvall was great to work with!
Yang L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Impeccable! I was happy with the service from start to finish! 5 out of 5 stars!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I rarely fill these things out but my experience with Service King was so pleasant and easy that it took the sting out of a fender bender. The young lady I dealt with was excellent in keeping me posted on the status of the repairs, made sure that there were no surprises, and simply stated, made what could have been a real “pain” instead a reasonably pleasant experience. A+
George H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Fast great service everyone was very professional thanks
Janessa N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
I don’t have my car back yet.
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
I have reached out to Shea Burleson who managed my truck repairs. Panel alignment is nowhere near satisfactory. Will be coming back to have it fixed. Frustrated by having to return for re-work
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great service. Very please with our experience
Ashok T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Mike has been a super representative of Srrvicr King! Great job!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Mike Duvall was awesome, stayed late after he was done for the day so I could come get my car and even cleaned and detailed it himself.. incredibly professional and I would come back simply because of working with him

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications