Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Ariana was great and kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great!
Gregoirepaz Gregoirejohn.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I liked being updated on the progress of my car.
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Front desk, Linda was friendly and welcoming which is critical for a business. Mike handled everything professionally and exceeded my expectations as well as the Enterprise representative. The car was repaired in a matter of few days and all was done smoothly. Thank you Service King family!
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Everyone was quick to help, pleasant.,and capable. I have used yourr service. before and lt was as remendered! I also appreciate the fast service. Thanks for all your help. Keith Rathjen
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Appreciated being kept informed on the progress.
Jere H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The repair looked really good
Maryrobert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Parking was a nightmare, but other than that, the experience was top notch and the staff was completely professional
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
This was the best car repair experience that I’ve ever had! I had taken another car to the Sewell dealership before and it took much longer and was a painful drawn-out experience. Working with service king was quick, easy, and I got my car back in a timely manner looking great. Mike Duvall, my service advisor, was very kind and helped the process go smoothly!
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Overall professional service. I would rate 11 out of 10
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Shea did a great job and the consistent updates were great!
Kris F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Ariana was great through the whole process. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
I would like my car to be fixed. It should have never Been released to me in this condition. The only reason why I took the car was because I was lied to about my tires and went to discount to get them corrected only to find out that there was nothing wrong with the tires in the first place. Since The car has been released to me my service king tech will not take it back and wants me to take it to a dealership as they allegedly can't figure out what's wrong with the car. If a service tech cannot figure out what's wrong with the car they shouldn't be working on it in the first place and should've never started the work and should've had immediately referred me to the dealership.
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Becca did a fabulous job from start to finish. Kept me updated and helped me meet a personal deadline by having my car ready on time. Thank you so much!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Shea was a pleasure to work with
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They made it so easy and painless!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Arianna my service advisor was great. She was thorough and very communicative about the status of my repair.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Shea is always a pleasure to deal with...professional and responsive.
Ed .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional personnel and high quality work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications