Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 477 Reviews
4 stars 87 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Ariana was so great! Not only did she send me daily updates on my car, but she managed to get my car done a day early to accommodate me going out of town. I had a great experience & I'll definitely recommend service king in the future.
An Bruce.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thanks
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
I am a little upset that we can't find a windshield for my car
Roman M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Best experience ever, customer service was key during this experience. Always professional I will always recommend this company to my peers. 10 plus star service. Thank you service kings.
Selene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellente service. I'll recommend a 100%
Kelli C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
She's was a great service rep - very pleasant to work with an professional.
Matleena I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Everyone in the office was so nice and helpful. Ariana is awesome; she kept me fully updated on the progress of my vehicle and was very responsive to my questions. She also advocated for my vehicle to be repaired instead of just totaled, which I appreciate so much. I really appreciate the whole team who worked on my car! Thanks so much!
Liesl P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you! Shaw was great.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Shea was great! I didn't have to worry about a thing!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Rock stars. They got the work done early and communicated frequently about the progress of the repair throughout the process. This is the second time the Service King team has been exemplary!
Hilda E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
No at this time
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Got car back In timely fashion. Great customer service w updates etc. thnx!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Car looks great
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car was returned to me with a dead battery. Now my car will not start. Extremely disappointed in my experience overall.
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service! Wonderful gal helped me. I think her name Is Ariana
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The team did a nice job of keeping me updated on the progress of my car repair.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/25/2017
The repairs are subpar. I already spoke with the shop about the misaligned panels and will be bringing my car back to the shop tomorrow. While my experience with communication with my assigned team member was great, the actual repairs are unacceptable. It looks as if there was no attention to detail and no quality control review prior to saying the car was "done." I already returned my rental car, so now have to deal with the hassle of getting my car in the shop again. I am very frustrated with ServiceKing at the moment.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Customer service was great. Very happy with the outcome of my vehicle as well. P
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Awesome service and updates!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications