Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elise James.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service ! Very prompt and good communication
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Fast, friendly, and efficient!
James P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
4/10/2018
Difficulty in getting information from shop.
Mallory W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I got my car back many days sooner than expected. Thank you so much for your quick service!
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Ariana was super nice and kept me updated and they finished the repairs swiftly and nicely.
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Becca was great thank you so much
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Ariana and the entire team were awesome. I would definitely recommend service king to my friends and family for a quick painless repair with frequent updates that were very appreciated!
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent service
Shawna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Excellent service, done earlier than scheduled. The communication was succinct and on point. And I appreciated the wash and detail, too!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Becca was fantastic. She delivered timely updates and service was great.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Shea was wonderful and they did a fantastic job repairing my car!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
EVERYONE was very nice and helpful and thoughtful. SOMEBODY in charge is teaching the right way for any business to treat its’ customers...the very people who are “paying their salaries”!! GOOD GOING!! Ed and Susie Bernet
Stewart J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
I arrived and my reservation had gone missing. Shea got me set up and gave me all the info needed plus some. Great customer service, and even called hertz for my ride! Thanks Shea and the team!
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I really appreciate the fact, that I was getting updates about the repairs to my vehicle along the way. Service was completed a day ahead of scheduled, which was a wonderful bonus. Saying I’m happy with the finish product is an understatement. My service advisor Shea Burleson was warm and friendly, he made me feel comfortable leaving my car in hands of Service King. Thank you guys for the great job, from beginning to end.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/20/2018
Wrong model tail lamp was installed and does not match. Does not function as well. It is apparent no Quality Checks occurred before returning to customer.
Phile T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Fast, cost effective quality repair Augmented with courteous and informed customer service.. Good outfit!
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Mike Ducall was very helpful and followed through to ensure all was taken care of properly.
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Ariana (at the Lemmon Ave location in Dallas) was fantastic. She had a very positive energy which is appreciated when you are dealing with a damaged vehicle. I personally appreciated the text message system that came from her with updates on the repairs. The best feature was that I could respond to the messages knowing an individual was actually on the other end. Thank you to Ariana and the team.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Mike handled the repair process very well and was good at returning calls. He was friendly and professional.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Shae was great, very helpful. Service King has always been our go for collision repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications