Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 456 Reviews
4 stars 73 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Fantastic job I can't tell I was in an accident and thanks for the free wash
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Kept me updated about progress on car. Greeted me as though they We're happy to me. Repairs were explained to Me. My questions were answered
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
I am completely satisfied with Service King!!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great service!!
Cwo Bernard.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent Customer Service and very professional
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great service rep
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Loved the staff and how courteous they were! It was also great that Enterprise was right there on-site to help. My only feedback would be that after the half way mark on my project, the texts suddenly stopped coming quite so often. I had to call up to the shop to make sure my car was going to be ready for pickup at stated deadline. Would love to keep getting those daily texts at the end of the project too to keep me informed!
Katrina L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
The service person asked for my authorization for additional repair for 170, got my authorization, then made the repair and said I owed 200 more dollars in addition to 170. The sudden price increase without adequate explanation was misleading. The manager said that he cannot always guarantee the price to be what is originally told because prices on parts fluctuate. However, the increase was large and quite disproportionate in comparison to the original amount. The sales/service person should have called to exaplain and confirm that I still wanted to go ahead with the repair. Instead, Inwas rudely told that if I did not like, they could take the part out and install the old one back.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I appreciate the text alert feature to monitor progress.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
My service rep was very knowledgeable about my repair needs and made sure that I was kept informed about the repair process. This is the second time i have used service king and i highly recommend their service to others. Job well done.
Betzy V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
My car looks great! Also Ariana was great! She did the best she could do with all the circumstances she was handed with regards to my case. I'm completely satisfied!
Abigail P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Ariana was a pleasure to work with. She kept me informed throughout my repair and was very responsive to my questions. I would absolutely recommend Service King because of my positive experience.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I had a great experience with Mike. Really appreciated his help on my claim and would use him again.
Suzie F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Had a fabulous experience! Everything was perfect and communication exceeded my expectations.
Travis I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
The team went above and beyond to get my vehicle repaired correctly and quickly. Thank you!
Wilma M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My expectations on the service of my vehicle went above and beyond. Mike duvall was very attentive on my needs and made myfirst time experience with service king one to remember. If I have needs of collision service in the future I will definitely come back because of Mike duvall.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great customer service. The updates were nice. My representative was helpful and friendly
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Perfect and Alaina was the best
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
U guys are the best. Yea Shea
Marsha L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I continue to be most impressed with the colleagial atmosphere among the employees. I commend Mike Sully, the receptionist, and the manager. Thanks to all of you for making a negative experience so positive! With much appreciation, Dr. Marsha L
Kay G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Repairs were completed and I was kept up-to-date regarding progress. Everything was as I would expect from service king.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Fantastic service!
Lora B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
Shea did a great job! He was quick, helpful, and explained things well. I also liked the automatic texts that service king would send me. Overall great experience and got my car back sooner than I thought I would.
Graham P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Shea was awesome to work with!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great service everything was completed exactly on time very friendly
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Service king did a fantastic job. Shea was great in providing me with updates along the way. I would definitely recommend Service King in the future.
Alison Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Shea really went above & beyond with his customer service. I felt that he actually cared about my experience & did everything to make sure I was satisfied with the service I received. Shea was very professional & friendly & gave me prompt updates about thee status of repairs & ETA of completion. I would highly recommend Shea & Service King to a friend!
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great communication and explainations. Friendly in a non-fake manner .
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Job was done quickly, actually earlier than expected and looks good! I appreciate being informed on the status.
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Mike was fantastic to work with!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Really prompt updates and the work was done really quick
Yrazema R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
The person who helped me was not very friendly. I had a hard time getting my rental it was not ready, that I didn't have one, I had to sit there on the phone with my insurance until they gave me the reservation number. I finally get it and the lady from enterprise was a little rude and the car was a smaller car than mine and I have to fit 3 car seats in there so we had to drive to another enterprise unless I took one of the dirty rentals that were on the lot. I had no update of the progress of my vehicle, until the day of pick up. I get a text that morning that my car was at 64% and estimated date was 4/24. Later that afternoon I get a call from Roy that the car had to be picked up by 6pm the same day, mind you that I was working and it was 4 in the afternoon when he called. He said we would be charged for another day on the rental car. When I get there he tells me it will be 250 to take my car. Which I was never informed of the change. I had also requested that a scratch be buffed out and it wasn't even done. Overall was not good. Of course this is all summarized.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Nn
Sergio R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very friendly staff and accommodating. The process Of the repairs was very easy and fast .
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Ariana Karlis was awesome!
Flora N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Service King great experience but Enterprise was TERRIBLE!
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great customer service
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Shea was great. Better than I expected.
Tre W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Service was great, very informative and detailed. A ten on a scale of ten!
Garrett B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great experience!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Mike was my service writer. Car repaired and returned before promise date. Very helpful.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Had the best experience with Shea and team from start to finish. Great follow up. The only part that could have made the entire experience better is a clean exterior when I picked up the vehicle, it would have highlighted the great work that was done. Thank you for a speedy and easy experience.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great job
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/13/2017
Main issue is they clearly did not know what type of paint my car used so then it had to be ordered, took longer, and cost more. So when I comparisoned shopped I thought the firm that actually DID know what type of paint was on my car was way overcharging compared to SK. I count on the experts to have accurate knowledge of these things Also had to pay an extra day on my rental because the shop closed one day for cleaning. I could have easily brought my car in after the cleaning and after the proper paint was ordered and avoided a lot of annoyance and Uber fees
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I like the text message updates
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Mike was so helpful. I appreciate all his hard work and customer service.
Johnathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Shea was great, very friendly and informative. The whole process went very smoothly.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I will always bring my vehicles to Service King. Shea was a pleasure to work with and Tony went above and beyond to have my vehicle fixed. I always received updates on the work of my Acadia. Thank you guys. Job well done!!!
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service. Car repairs completed by estimated completion date.
Danka S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Shea and the rest of the team did an amazing job with my car. They stayed in contact with me the whole time and updated me on what was happening. The repairs made the car look and run like new. Can't thank them enough.
Benavidezarmando J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Shea was excellent & kept me informed. Thank you for the great service.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Shea was responsible for dealing with my claim from start to finish. He ensured that I was taken care of to the fullest extent. Communication was clear and up to date through the entire process. If there was something pertinent he made sure I was fully aware and left feeling satisfied. Shea single handendly changed my perspective on gettting repair work done with a collision center, specifically Service King. It is because of his promptness, professionalism, and attitude that I will only consider Service King if I need repair work done in the future.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The service rep Ariana was the very best service rep I have ever dealt with.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/21/2017
Car wasn't fixed properly, was asked to pay before the walk around. Had to leave car. Still isn't fixed. Maybe fix it and deliver it before asking me if I'm satisfied. :)
Tommy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very professional and quick service. Love that your company constantly updated me. Keep it up.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
I brought my car in on a Wednesday afternoon and received a call on a Friday morning that it was ready. Excellent service!!!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent Job. I was very specific on what I wanted the repair to Intel. And not what the estimate and the Insurance Company said should be done. These guys listened to me and followed through to what I wanted. THANK YOU!
Ceylan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thank you so much for keeping me updated on the status of the repaid on my car!!!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
My battery is dead.
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I appreciated receiving text updates on status of completion. And Shea, who, handled the project was a pleasure to work with. He was curteous and informative. And he extended a great deal of accommodation to my questions and inquiries throughout the process.
Jewelle H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Thanks to Mike for taking care of my car and making the entire process effortless.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Everything was perfect from the service to the repairs!
Colin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service and communication. Very happy so far.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Service was great. Repair was excellent. Returned to me before promised
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Was quick and easy check in and enjoyed getting texts on updates as the car was being repaired, also delivered the car when I was super busy and couldn't get away to pick it up. So far so great! Hopefully the paint and work will remain perfect as if it come from the showroom floor???? Thanks for all the support
Jettie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent, professional service.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent service
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
So far so good - I have not driven much but will be in touch if any concerns, thanks! Excellent service and communication from Mike.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Friendly, sufficient, reliable, prompt, dependable. My car was back on the day promised. A very caring and personal company. Thank you! God bless you all !!
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Roy was honest and very helpful.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great communication.
Ian L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/27/2017
I will need to bring the car back this week. Paint is bubbling and the job was not done to properly.
Bertha B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
My service advisor was Mr Roy Sanchez...what an asset to your Company...From day **** Roy kept me well informed thru phone/text regatding the detailed work being performed on my vehicle...communication is KEY...THANKS SO MUCH Roy!! Best regards. Bertha B
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Shea was the best! So professional and helpful. He kept me updated with the repairs on the car via text. The estimated pick up date kept getting pushed but each time was for good reason. This location has the best team.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Michael Duvall kept me informed throughout the repair and did an excellent job!
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Service King lived up to the planned repairs and finished the job ahead of schedule.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My service provider was excellent. He kept me up to date and was great at managing my expectations. Very please customer! Travis B
Ekaterina L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The service was excellent in all respects. Shay is the best customer service persons I have met. I liked the price as well!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Mike should be promoted..., he's great with customers
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Service king team was always helpful. SERVICE advisor Roy Sanchez kept me updated daily.
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Outstanding services! My account manager, shea, kept me updated from the minute I dropped off the car to the minute when pick up. Everyone in the office is courtesy and friendly and answered all my questions. I don't have one single thing bad about this entires experience!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
SK delivered results as promised...on time. Working with Shea was a pleasure and made my experience less stressful.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Nice job. Thanks
Claire W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great service!
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Service was super fast & convenient!
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Shea was extremely friendly courteous and competent.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very respectful and quick work! Getting updates was very helpful.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
On time and good repair. Thank you
Ronnie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I just want to say this was the most painless process I have ever been involved in. Excellent service would definitely go back if needed.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Awesome job!!! Awesome people!!!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Friendly staff and they did a great job repairing my car.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Shea did a great job!
Petra V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
It was a great experience
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Loved all the updates! Everyone was very nice. The parking lot is a mess, but I guess b/c they are taking on lots of cars.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Polite, professional and friendly. Picked up my car today and it looked brand spanking new!! Thank you.
Sefar E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Mike was very attentive and the service was excellent.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Michael was very easy to work with.
Nikhil K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Mike Duvall was outstanding to work with and went above and beyond to help me get back in my vehicle. Excellent service and a good guy!
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Mike was amazing and kept me updated the entire time. Pleasure to work with.
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
I look rich now. ;-)
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Really a good experience in every stage of the body repairs process. Easy to recommend !
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
It was perfect!
Renaldo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Shae at Service King in Dallas did an awesome job. The staff was also was excellent. 10 out of 10
Rafael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great work! Timely and cordial, very pleased with everything.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Roy was professional, kind and an asset to your organizatiin! A
Neiman M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Shae was of great help- he provided exceptional service and kept me updated during the entire process. I'm very pleased with the service and with the finished product of the repair. It was an easy process and I thank the entire staff for helping me.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job. Very happy with your work and customer service. Really nice staff.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job, all aspects
Delores S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent service and results
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very efficient - the text feature allowed me to be fully informed on the entire process
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Mike Duvall was excellent; reliable and very pleasant
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Good service. Very nice people
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Shea was fantastic and made my experience a very quick and easy process. He even went above and beyond to check my car for damage unrelated to my accident. I will return to Service King for many years to come!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Shea was great! Thanks so much! Russ
Susie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/2/2017
My vehicle had a panel replaced and painted. When I took my car in, the door and the panel were making contact due to the damage that was caused by the accident. The door made a grinning sound every time it opened and closed. When I picked up my car, I noticed that the gap between the door and the panel looked a little close together but I was assured that was normal (that many new cars on lots are not perfectly spaced out either). I did not hear the grinding sound when I picked up my car (it was outdoors next to a busy street) so I thought it would be ok. However, once I got it home and it was quiet (in my garage) I can still hear the grinding sound whenever I open my car door! It is more pronounced when the car is at an incline. The offices have been closed for the holidays but I hope to hear back from Service King as soon as possible to fix the issue!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
The service and length of time were better than expected. Roy was fun to work with and I appreciate his enthusiasm. Thanks for the help getting my truck back so quickly.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
No suggestions
Anne Caroline.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Michael really helped me out, helped me understand all that was being done, and got it done quick!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Roy Sanchez is complete professional!
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
great
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Mike was great. He was awesome to work with.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very professional. Great service. Great people. Thanks!
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Keep doing what you do.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/21/2016
I had to inquire about the status of my car numerous times throughout the two Weeks it took my car to be fixed. Once I contacted Roy, he was responsive.
Katlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/14/2016
Horrific customer service. 0 out of 10. Never received promised update calls , I had to call myself for updates and received some update texts. However , texts were unhelpful ; for example they notified me when my car was "complete " but my car was still missing my mirror and I found some other parts that were unsatisfactory in the whole repair. I understand repairs take a lot of work and time , I was very patient until I was promised "like brand new / perfect looking car " and I pointed out a missing mirror , a malfunction to the door panel, and a dirty interior. Never again will I go to a service king. Waste of my time. Paid for service before looking at the car , huge mistake. I was Asked for "10 minutes" to fix repairs I pointed out after waiting two weeks .. no because why would ten minutes fix anything? Or is that the motto rushed labor ?
Rainer S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
Mike ducal came in on day off to make sure our car was ready
Raquel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Michael was great!
Tami M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I must compliment you on your employees, they are very Customer Service orientated. Shea was very helpful answering my question & letting me know exactly what was going to be done to my vehicle. Your receptionist was always there with a pleasant greeting and willing to help you in any way she could. And the end result a "fixed" bumper looking like new! Who could ask for more?! Thank you for your professional service with the added superior Customer Service.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Quick and easy. Great customer service.
Vance R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Did a good and speedy job.
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Roy was extremely helpful and professional. Love the text messages that keep me informed along the way. Great job!
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Shea was extremely professional and the process was seamless. Service King did an amazing job repairing my car, and I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Looks great, and it was done in schedule. Great job!
Katie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Mike Duval was the upmost professional. Always helpful and friendly!
Matijevichpatricia Clinemichael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Mike Duvall made the entire experience easier and more pleasant from beginning to end. I would recommend to anyone.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great people. 4 differente guys and all great, front desk included. Thanks
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Loved the daily updates. Shea was nice to work with.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Mike was beyond awesome
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My service agent was very effective and attentive.
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I really appreciated Mr.Roy. He was very nice and helpful through the entire process especially when it came to dealing with the insurance company. I am very thankful that he was our technician. I would definitely refer his services.
Mastermanlauren Mastermanshane.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was very impressed with the level of communication throughout the process, commitment to meeting the deadline that was put forth and most importantly the quality of work.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I very much appreciated Michael's attention to detail.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Very polite and professional people and top-notch, quality work
Caitlin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Best customer service - such an easy way of getting your car repaired.. Mike was also a great service advisor
Brianna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
They did a great job! It doesn't even look like I even got anything done. All of the staff was extremely helpful every time I came in.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
every thing was excellent
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Carlos did a great job!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Roy Sanchez, the service representative who worked with me, was great: he was available to help whenever I needed it, was very friendly, and was an excellent ambassador for Service King.
Claire Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Car looks fabulous
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I was very pleased with my service! Frequent updates via text or phone. Very pleasant and courteous. I gave kudos to Service King on FB , as well as USAA for rock star service!!! Thank you so much for making a difficult situation easier to bear. Much appreciation, Michelle A
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Mike Duvall was awesome!!
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very puncutal and informative. Polite and responsive staff. Would use again.
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Mike was very professional and courteous.
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Loved the communication via text messages
Taryl T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job friendly staff
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Fabulous repair!!! Thanks so much!!!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Amazing service!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Loves Mike, Carlos, and Eliagos (spelling?)... they were so helpful and fantastic!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Roy Sanchez and the rest of the team far out-delivered on my expectations for timeliness and customer service! Great job!
Ruben L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job????
Laird C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Mike Duval provided EXCELLENT customer service. He helped accelerate the turnaround process for my car and kept me in the loop with all the updates. I could not be more grateful for his help. Finally, the finished product was very good. Thank you! Laird
Barbarawilliam K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
An amazing job. Finished ahead of schedule. Mike was extremely professional. Many thanks
Jamesamanda D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Mike was amazing!
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I would love to steal your employee Roy, and have him at my company. Very good man and very Proffessional!The work was completed in a very short time and looks great. Thanks Roy and Service King staff. Sue Rich
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Roy was very helpful and I love the text messaging service! -Dallas/Lemmon location
Howard V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Second experience with Service King was like the first, quality work and fast service. USAA has a close relationship with Service King which counts for a lot in my judgment.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Roy was excellent he did an outstanding job
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Appreciated the text updates. Car was done ahead of schedule. Great service!!
Stephen Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The process of information flow was outstanding. Thanks, car looks great
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent job !
Roxane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Tim Wright very service orientated The text were quick communication with constant updates
Shatavia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was satisfied but now my break light is not working and it was working fine when I dropped my car off a week ago. I only had the car for 3 months. Is there anyway that they accidentally knocked out the light when they were fixing my back bumper?
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Mike was great! Very pleased with your service and my car looks perfect.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Second time I've worked with Mike Duvall, can't complain! He's been courteous and thorough, and both times I've gotten my car back earlier than expected. Definitely my go-to for auto issues!
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very disappointed. Always had excellent service in the past at Svc King in the past.
Adil R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Roy **** was fantastic and extremely helpful
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Tim was excellent. Calm kind and always helpful.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Roy was great!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Tim was great communicating with me concerning the status of my car and any other questions I may have had. Thanks Service king!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They did a great job and my service writer was great and completely knowledgeable.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
10/10 great job as always!
Dusty E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Your service manager Mr Sanchez was great. I had concerns that I would not make my flight on Thursday. He came thru truck looks great I m happy.
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Mike Duvall made my experience excellent and I would highly recommend SK to everyone.
Bridgett R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Awesome job! Was done earlier than expected! This will be my preferred choice. Mike was GREAT!
Nichole P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you for the quick and kind service!
Rima C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Tim was wonderful! Very efficient and friendly and did a great job with my car.
Hazel W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thanks
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Mike did an excellent job on my car. Great customer service and he kept me updated the whole time
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Mike duval was a fantastic help!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Mike was great. Thanks!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Roy Sanchez was great to work with and kept me updated on progress. Repairs were finished ahead of schedule and my car looks great!
Ayrica E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Carlos was great!
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Remarkable and exemplary service
Drusila C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent! Roy Sanchez and Carlos are fantastic. They stayed in touch throughout the entire time my car was there! Service King gets my vote ??
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Well done
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Tim did a great job of keeping me up to date on my vehicle. Friendly service and from what I can tell, good work.
Hayley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Mike Duvall was a joy to work with
Renita T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I like that I was updated on the progress of the repair to the vehicle by text messages. I was not expecting that. It was a nice surprise.
Miquela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Mike and Tim provided me with excellent service. I had messed up on my appointments and they fixed the problem for me. Chris at enterprise really helped me out by making my experience convenient. Great job to the lady at the front desk long blonde hair. You reminded me to about telling how my service was and here you go!
Andrew I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very Nice job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications