Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janelva B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The service advisor Mike Duvall was great! I was really pleased how quickly my car was fixed and the car looks perfect.
Emily V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Mike is the best! 2nd car he's helped me with. Hope to never need to come back, but will if bad luck strikes again!
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good customer service
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Ariana bent over backward to make us happy. And so she did ! Thanks, Service King
**** H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent service!!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Mike Duval was outstanding in his service and professionalism
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great customer service
Clark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Mike and his team were amazing! Great work!
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Ariana was professional and extremely knowledgeable. Did a fantastic job for me
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
You guys are awesome. I am very satisfied. I would recommend SK to my friends.
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
I will always come back to Service King when my Altima isn't feeling well...Service King is my Altima's "primary care physician" and mainly because of the "nurse" Ariana! I speak for myself only when I say that I rarely go back to a (new) doctor if I'm not impressed with the nurse.... Same goes for my Nissan, because Altima is a member of my family. Thank you.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great service thru the whole process
Kaite W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
The gentleman that helped me with my car at Service King had amazing customer service! I was very impressed by our kind he was. He even saw that I had a couple red warning lights on my car for low tire pressure and windshield fluid out and he took care of that for me. I will definitely use Service King again if I'm in the situation again. I was pleasantly surprised by his professional and kindness.
Lydia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Shea and his team did a fantastic job! Great communication and great work on the car. Thank you.
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everything was awesome and came out ontime. Fantastic employees got me in and out in no time
Ronnie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Ariana did an amazing job, keeping us posted on the process and making sure we were happy. The repair was well down and took less time than expected. We will use Service King in the further. Thank you!!
Mellisa O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Ariana was wonderful & kept me updated! Great customer service throughout the whole shop!
Hannah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Excellent job. Very satisfied. Tony did an amazing job on the repair. It looks like new.
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Adriana was absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond to help me and she made this stressful situation so much better. I loved how friendly she is and how she clearly explained to me the damages of my car, Her guidance experience advise was appreciated. Thank you for making this experience less stressful!
Bud M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
BMW delivered several imperfect bumpers to SK which delayed my repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications