Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
This was my 2nd use of Service King with Shea Burleson both times. Painless, quick and professional with a warm customer service attitude.
Elias Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Service Advisor Shea Burleson stayed in contact with me through the whole process . I can not be more satisfied.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The work was done quickly and professionally. I was so happy with the final product as well. I can't say enough about how great Ariana was to work with!
Biridiana C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Shea did great at completing our requests for the repair. Linda needs to have further customer service training as she was rude and unprofessional.
Yoon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
efficient repairs!! Thanks
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Service was quick and well done
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Shea Burleson of the Service King on Lemmon Ave was extremely helpful at answering my questions and communicating with me throughout the repair process. My Mercedes SL looks factory new!
Hilary W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Awesome job! They even stayed open late so I could come pick up my car.
Obinna J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
The experience was largely satisfactory. The only hiccup was that it would have been good to inform me ahead of time that there was a delay in receiving parts. The automated texts with projections on when it would be finished did not match reality. Best to turn those off or modify them to provide more info so I didn't have to call the actual shop.
Brooke L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Rebecca was awesome, great service! Thank you
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I really appreciated the amount of communication I received while my car was being repaired. The whole process was quick and had no surprises, something I really appreciate.
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
You guys went above and beyond, and it is truly appreciated.
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/28/2018
Drivers door is not closing correctly Had to tighten 3 bolts so far Edge on door is rough
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The process was painless.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Good follow up and finished before predicted date
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
All of the employees that I encountered at Service King were professional, kind and incredibly efficient. I spent almost no time in the store because all workers knew what they were doing and communicated it effectively to me. Thank you for making such an unpleasant event a pleasant experience!!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Ariana was my service advisor and she was so wonderful. She kept me informed of the status of my repair and was so friendly and knowledgeable. She made the process pleasurable.
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
They kept me informed of the status of the repair throughout the whole process. I appreciated the honesty and my car was ready on the date they said it would be. Car looks great!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
It was a great experience, especially for a first time customer. Shea Burleson was extremely professional and very helpful. I would recommend this Service King location to anyone. Thanks for a great experience, and making a difficult situation very easy to deal with.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Ms. Kalis was most professional. I appreciated her efforts to conclude the repair job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications