Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 359 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tami M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I must compliment you on your employees, they are very Customer Service orientated. Shea was very helpful answering my question & letting me know exactly what was going to be done to my vehicle. Your receptionist was always there with a pleasant greeting and willing to help you in any way she could. And the end result a "fixed" bumper looking like new! Who could ask for more?! Thank you for your professional service with the added superior Customer Service.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Quick and easy. Great customer service.
Vance R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Did a good and speedy job.
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Roy was extremely helpful and professional. Love the text messages that keep me informed along the way. Great job!
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Shea was extremely professional and the process was seamless. Service King did an amazing job repairing my car, and I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Looks great, and it was done in schedule. Great job!
Katie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Mike Duval was the upmost professional. Always helpful and friendly!
Matijevichpatricia Clinemichael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Mike Duvall made the entire experience easier and more pleasant from beginning to end. I would recommend to anyone.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great people. 4 differente guys and all great, front desk included. Thanks
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Loved the daily updates. Shea was nice to work with.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Mike was beyond awesome
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My service agent was very effective and attentive.
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I really appreciated Mr.Roy. He was very nice and helpful through the entire process especially when it came to dealing with the insurance company. I am very thankful that he was our technician. I would definitely refer his services.
Mastermanlauren Mastermanshane.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was very impressed with the level of communication throughout the process, commitment to meeting the deadline that was put forth and most importantly the quality of work.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I very much appreciated Michael's attention to detail.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Very polite and professional people and top-notch, quality work
Caitlin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Best customer service - such an easy way of getting your car repaired.. Mike was also a great service advisor
Brianna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
They did a great job! It doesn't even look like I even got anything done. All of the staff was extremely helpful every time I came in.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
every thing was excellent
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Carlos did a great job!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Roy Sanchez, the service representative who worked with me, was great: he was available to help whenever I needed it, was very friendly, and was an excellent ambassador for Service King.
Claire Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Car looks fabulous
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I was very pleased with my service! Frequent updates via text or phone. Very pleasant and courteous. I gave kudos to Service King on FB , as well as USAA for rock star service!!! Thank you so much for making a difficult situation easier to bear. Much appreciation, Michelle A
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Mike Duvall was awesome!!
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very puncutal and informative. Polite and responsive staff. Would use again.
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Mike was very professional and courteous.
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Loved the communication via text messages
Taryl T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job friendly staff
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Fabulous repair!!! Thanks so much!!!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Amazing service!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Loves Mike, Carlos, and Eliagos (spelling?)... they were so helpful and fantastic!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Roy Sanchez and the rest of the team far out-delivered on my expectations for timeliness and customer service! Great job!
Ruben L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job????
Laird C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Mike Duval provided EXCELLENT customer service. He helped accelerate the turnaround process for my car and kept me in the loop with all the updates. I could not be more grateful for his help. Finally, the finished product was very good. Thank you! Laird
Barbarawilliam K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
An amazing job. Finished ahead of schedule. Mike was extremely professional. Many thanks
Jamesamanda D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Mike was amazing!
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I would love to steal your employee Roy, and have him at my company. Very good man and very Proffessional!The work was completed in a very short time and looks great. Thanks Roy and Service King staff. Sue Rich
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Roy was very helpful and I love the text messaging service! -Dallas/Lemmon location
Howard V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Second experience with Service King was like the first, quality work and fast service. USAA has a close relationship with Service King which counts for a lot in my judgment.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Roy was excellent he did an outstanding job
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Appreciated the text updates. Car was done ahead of schedule. Great service!!
Stephen Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The process of information flow was outstanding. Thanks, car looks great
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent job !
Roxane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Tim Wright very service orientated The text were quick communication with constant updates
Shatavia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was satisfied but now my break light is not working and it was working fine when I dropped my car off a week ago. I only had the car for 3 months. Is there anyway that they accidentally knocked out the light when they were fixing my back bumper?
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Mike was great! Very pleased with your service and my car looks perfect.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Second time I've worked with Mike Duvall, can't complain! He's been courteous and thorough, and both times I've gotten my car back earlier than expected. Definitely my go-to for auto issues!
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very disappointed. Always had excellent service in the past at Svc King in the past.
Adil R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Roy **** was fantastic and extremely helpful
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Tim was excellent. Calm kind and always helpful.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Roy was great!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Tim was great communicating with me concerning the status of my car and any other questions I may have had. Thanks Service king!
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They did a great job and my service writer was great and completely knowledgeable.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
10/10 great job as always!
Dusty E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Your service manager Mr Sanchez was great. I had concerns that I would not make my flight on Thursday. He came thru truck looks great I m happy.
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Mike Duvall made my experience excellent and I would highly recommend SK to everyone.
Bridgett R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Awesome job! Was done earlier than expected! This will be my preferred choice. Mike was GREAT!
Nichole P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you for the quick and kind service!
Rima C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Tim was wonderful! Very efficient and friendly and did a great job with my car.
Hazel W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thanks
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Mike did an excellent job on my car. Great customer service and he kept me updated the whole time
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Mike duval was a fantastic help!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Mike was great. Thanks!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Roy Sanchez was great to work with and kept me updated on progress. Repairs were finished ahead of schedule and my car looks great!
Ayrica E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Carlos was great!
Derek K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Remarkable and exemplary service
Drusila C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent! Roy Sanchez and Carlos are fantastic. They stayed in touch throughout the entire time my car was there! Service King gets my vote ??
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Well done
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Tim did a great job of keeping me up to date on my vehicle. Friendly service and from what I can tell, good work.
Hayley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Mike Duvall was a joy to work with
Renita T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I like that I was updated on the progress of the repair to the vehicle by text messages. I was not expecting that. It was a nice surprise.
Miquela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Mike and Tim provided me with excellent service. I had messed up on my appointments and they fixed the problem for me. Chris at enterprise really helped me out by making my experience convenient. Great job to the lady at the front desk long blonde hair. You reminded me to about telling how my service was and here you go!
Andrew I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very Nice job!
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Roy at the Lemmon Ave location in Dallas, TX was great to work with!
Juliamack F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Mike Duvall was very helpful.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Mike was excellent at keeping me up to date on what was going on with my car and was very personable!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Mike was awesome! He communicated with me, was in great spirits/had great customer service, and offered to help with a few extra things on my car - very nice! Thanks again for such prompt, convenient, helpful service. I appreciate it greatly!
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job!
David Alex.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
The team did a great job repairing my front bumper as far as I can tell. However I don't think the management took enough ownership or responsibility for the sun or chemical damage that was caused to the leather on my steering wheel while under their care. The manager agreed to cover the costs of reconditioning the leather on it at a car wash of my choosing which I hope takes care of everything. Thank you for your inquiry! David Posey
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The advisor that worked with me was very considerated and on top of his game. Very great experience. Thank ypi
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
I understand that a date of completion is hard to determine with repairs but it is also unnecessary to give numerous rough estimates and keep postponing it. At one point I felt misled when I was told that my car was "in paint," and several days later received clarification that that didn't mean it was getting painted but that it was just sitting there ready to be painted. I don't feel that it was truthful that parts were taking a long time to get in. I have seen and personally experienced numerous times at various auto repair places of parts being received same day. We don't live in a small podunk town. This is DFW. When I received my car back finally I thought the nightmare was over yet the second I start up my BMW I get a "left cornering light malfunction" error on my dash/idrive. On the day of completion, my car is not even finished! I paid for several days of rental out of pocket for this. Will never come to this place again.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Roy Sanchez was everything you hope your collision advisor would be. He made things easy, helped me with a couple of extra things when I brought my car in and stayed in close communication. He was great!
Rebeccathad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Work looks good. Mike was great to work with. Very helpful
Wesley T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
A+
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Roy was once again amazing. I cannot say thank you enough to him! An excellent person focused on customers above all. Employee of the CENTURY!!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Mike did a great job making sure everything went smoothly. Thanks!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
Customer service bad from start to finish. Now I have to file another claim to repair paint damage that happened while at service king. I will never recommend service king to anyone and I will never return to service king. Will also give as many bad online reviews as I can.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent service. Excellent customer service. Roy was awesome.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
This is the third time I've worked with Mike Duvall. As always, he was helpful, responsive, and available. As for Service King, I am happy with the work and with the speed by which it was done.
Sidney T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Once again great service and nice work
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
A job very well done. Completely satisfied. Thanks for a caring staff.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
I guess I would've liked to have service king let me know that my car was going to take another day instead of me having to call them to ask if my car was ready yet.
Deidre D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Tim was great! I liked the messages in the texts. I am also grateful you only send one text each day. Thank you my car looks great!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was amazed at how friendly the team is! The young woman at the front desk was absolutely precious. Mike took care of me and made the process painless (except for paying my deductible ! )?? On a scale of I- 10, I would give both of them a 10 +++++ thank you.
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Top drawer service. Awesome!
Christi W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Michael was great to work with from the time I walked in until the time I walked out. He kept in contact with me through the entire process. I appreciate all of his help and patience.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Amazing service!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Roy was amazing!! 100% The best
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Very impressed with your text message update system. Personnel at SK were wonderful, courteous and helpful. Special kudos to Tim Wright and Brenda Honeycutt as well as the mechanics and technicians who did such a great job on my vehicle.
Dyan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything about my experience was positive!!! Roy was super, I loved the updates! I will forever be an advocate and promoter of Service King!!! THANK YOU!!! My car looks fabulous!!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everything was great - Mike had excellent service.
Kirk R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Mike was great. He kept me up to date and informed. Professional and focused on service. A true asset to Service King. Hang on to Mike!
Marsha K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Mike was great and my car looks better than new! Thank you!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/23/2016
My trunk was not properly repaired - it is still out of alignment I specifi ally asked them to fix this when I dropped the car off I am leaving Dallas for Houston on Friday and will now have to take it in to another service king
Lee Anne.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Fabulous customer service! Could not have been nicer or more efficient.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great quick service, car came back looking better than I left it!
Cozetta L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
My service guy was excellent and the young lady that receive the money was very professional and courteous.
Jessie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Very good job on updating me on progress.
Sanjeev K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Mike Duvall did an excellent job and was always friendly, accommodating and helpful!!
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Mike was great and kept me informed of the progress
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Mike Duval and the service shop did a wonderful job of fixing the car and communicating the job status and attending to my needs . HIGHLY RECOMMEND Service King and the team
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Fabulous!!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Car was ready in a week. Excellent work! Thanks
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
I still see scratches. It's noticeable.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Mike Duvall is an outstanding service advisor. You all do outstanding work. I do have a cover piece that isn't flush with the rest of the body (as if the piece that would hold it in place underneath isn't catching right), but when I mentioned it to Mike he said he would take care of it. Otherwise, very happy and will return when I need future repairs.
Matthew I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thanks for taking care of Trixie, our 2006 jeep wrangler! She is awesome!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I could not believe how nice service king employees were. I was also amazed by how quickly they repaired my car.
Kim V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Brenda and Michael were very nice and got us on our way quickly.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Mike was great.
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job. Lots of updates. Truck looks great
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The workmanship was EXCELLENT! SK kept me in the loop every step of the ways. They were accommodating to my schedule and completed the work on time! Thanks SK! I'll be back! The only negative is the parking situation at the Lemon Ave location. Very congested and annoying.
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I love how you keep me up to date on the status of my car. It was also so incredibly awesome that when my rental car place wasn't responding to me, the folks here got me set up with Enterprise and I didn't even have to wait for hours. Thank you for such awesome work!
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Tim, at the Service King in Dallas off of Lemmon, is very nice and is committed to giving his customers high quality service and continuous feedback/communication. During the pouring rain, he transferred all my personal belongings from my car to my rental. Thanks Tim.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Completely professional and friendly. Outstanding customer service from the top down. Would recommend to anyone.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
I am getting error message on my display. AFL lights need service.
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Friendly service, great work Quality; kept me informed thru the whole process; would highly recommend it to friends.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Mike Duvall did a great job! He went overboard in helping me and always kept me up to date with progress. My car was a unique challenge and Mike ensured that the repair was perfect. You should promote him and give him more money!
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great customer service, got me in promptly, kept me advised of status and did excellent work!! Great value with great Service!
Marjorie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Fast service.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I think everything was great! The text messaging was very detailed & the time my car was in the shop was perfect. I had an overall great experience! Thanks guys!
Johanna M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I am very much pleased with the customer service at this particular Service King. Carlos and the manager went out of their way to make sure they are able to fix the first attempt at re-painting the rear bumper of my Subaru. They took the time to explain to me what were involved in the re-paint process. These two guys were very professional and great to deal with. They both deserve recognition and hopefully a raise. Thanks!
Lydia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Staff is very nice & always kept me up to date with the status of my car... my car was repaired quicker than estimated...
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Quick turn around Thanks
David W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Outstanding service.
Yenny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They did a very good job and mike he knows how to Take care a costumer he is very good and I will recommend this place
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Mike was absolutely phenomenal. Great customer service, great attitude, and genuinely cares about the customer. He goes above and beyond in every way.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent service. Great communication. Mike Duvall outstanding.
Jana B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Carlos Ramirez at the Lemmon avenue location in Dallas was incredible. Very responsive and great follow-up with my insurance company. Fantastic attention to detail after thieves stole my tires and compromised my vehicle. He was thorough and had great customer service.
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I had a great experience with Service King, Lemmon Ave, Dallas. Should I need work like that again, I'll return.
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Mike Duvall had the best customer service.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
Car was suppose to be ready Thursday last week. I stopped by on Friday and saw my car without the part it needed. I received a survey today saying thank you for bringing the car... But I don't have my car. I called Tim and he said the car was taken to be washed and he would call me back between 3-4pm. No call was made at all. Then I stopped this evening to find out my car still had blue tape all over and was not ready. I took pictures on Friday and today and obviously is hasn't been touched. I was lied to in many different ways, I will be contacting my insurance company and let them know there is some type of fraud here. I still have a rental car the insurance is paying for. I checked on the replaced part and doesn't cost as much as they are charging.
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I got regular updates on the status of my car via text message, which was very convenient. Everyone at this Service King location, from the receptionist to my specialist, was very professional and welcoming. Having the Enterprise car rental on location was also convenient.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thanks...
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Mike Duval was amazing!! He is helpful and very honest. He's a stand up guy.
Omer D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Service was great. However your phone system is horrible. All the computer routing to different auto messages and having to listen to the Sevice King jingle 50 times just to end up at a call center is horrible. Each location should have a much simpler way to reach you service rep
Morgan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
5/9/2016
Scratches on my car (from service King). Car not cleaned and dusty from repairs when I picked up - white powder all over the inside of my car in the door/speakers. There was a piece of my car missing that I had to point out and they had to look for it in the shop. Not at all impressed and I will be coming back tomorrow.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job. Mike was fantastic.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service from everyone at service King. They were able to get my car into the shop on short notice and get the car fixed in a short amount of time. Mike kept me updated on the car's status and the overall process was very easy for me.
Yessica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I loved the customer service as soon as I walked in they helped me out they made me feel welcomed.they answered all my questions I had..had a great experience with service king...
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great work, very well done. Your manager in particular is awesome. I have respect for anyone who takes that kind of pride in his work.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Outstanding!
Tami S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Roy was amazing !!! Thorough, so personable and great followup until I received my Lexus back. Very well done!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Our service guy Mike was outstanding in customer service. Work looks great too!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/27/2016
The repairs were fine, your receptionist needs to be replaced. She was horrible to deal with and begged everyone for perfect surveys
Campbell P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Mike did a great job of keeping me informed and repairs were completed ahead of the original estimate.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great job.. mike was very nice helping me
Quentin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great team
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Mike Duvall was an awesome service advisor!!!
Kirsten C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Mike was great!
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Quick, efficient, and great results!!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Service king did a wonderful job. I really enjoyed working with the employees at the Lemmon location in Dallas, and they did a great job with my car!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everything was perfect
Desiree A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everyone I encountered was so nice and helpful. And I swear my car runs better now that it did before! I definitely an glad I chose service King! I'll definitely recommend you guys!
Wade A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Mike was extremely friendly and helpful as was the young lady at the front desk.
Bailey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
They we're so helpful with everything. I won't go anywhere else. Sean the manager was so nice and understanding! Completely satisfied.
Anachrisia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you so much for everything you all have done
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Carlos and Brenda are outstanding representatives of Service King. The service was efficient and the repair looks great. Thank you!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
It was a wonderful experiences!!! Everyone was nice, I was kept up to date of the process and Mike exceed my expectations!!! I will refer every body I know to you.
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very good service!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was super cool and helpful!!! Thank you!!!
Silvercar S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great service quick repair and job well done
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I've dealt with Mike twice so far. I think this is my third experience at this Service King. Hopefully I won't "need" service again but if I do you'll be the ones I use.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I appreciated Tim's time he spent explaining to me their process. Tim was very friendly and understanding of my situation. Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They did an excellent job
Dj D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
The whole team at the Lemmon Ave location were extremely helpful from the minute I walked in and was met by Tim, until I picked up my car which was completed on time, at a reasonable price, and was sparkling clean. Everyone was very professional (even down to one of the mechanics who stopped cleaning the floor when I entered to throw some trash away, so the dust didn't blow in my direction). I have already told a bunch of people the great experience I had and am planning on bringing my fianc's car in. Thank you for all your help.
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Mike was extremely attentive, detailed, and helpful. Great customer service.
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very nice job in a timely manner. Customer service excellent
Chantal W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
It was very useful being kept up to date on the status of the repair. My service consultant (Carlos) was also very helpful and insightful regarding the work done on my vehicle. The repair was completed way ahead of schedule.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great communication and service!
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thanks for helping me transfer my claims repairs to SK. I should have come there first! ????
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent customer service and frequent communication on the status.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Car like new. Very fast and courteous service. Nice people.
Hazel M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
The man I work with was nice and he kept me informed about my car. He even let me leave the rental car there.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
You return my car to it original look and that made me happy
Morris O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Mike was great, the car was done in two days ..
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very quick
Civic Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
You guys did a good job on my car. Thanks.
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The work on my Jeep was completed promptly and Service King (specifically Mike) kept me informed all along the way. Brenda was also extremely helpful, answering all my questions and offering assistance in any way she could. Everyone went above and beyond! I felt relieved that my Jeep was in the hands of people who treated me like they cared. I would recommend this Service King location to anyone!
Myeshia C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Awesome service! Car looks great! Awesome people to work with. Mike Duvall rocked!
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Sean and Mike were great. Young man who helped me get my rent car back to the airport was great as well!
Caroline B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
I worked with mike & he was GREAT! Explained everything, kept me 100% in the loop, & everyone was friendly/ eager to help! Enjoyed my time there & would use again in the future for sure. Mike was the best!
Stuart D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job guys. Excellent service, quality workmanship and attention to detail. Thanks.
Rhondaroger C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The level of communication, scheduling and service were outstanding.
Adrienne V.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone at this location were very nice and welcoming as you enter the office. They took the time to explain everything and the process and gave up to date texts on my vehicle. As for the finished product I was very pleased and satisfied, thank you for the great service. I would highly recommend this location to other people looking for vehicle repair services. Thanks again Mike.
Sam K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Mike was very quick with the fixing my truck and with great customer service.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Love the text updates!
Kanayochukwu O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
work looked brand new, thanks for doing it in a short time
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Awesome service! Mike was so friendly and the text updates were nice to receive daily. Thanks so much for a great and fast experience getting my car fixed!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications