Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I have used Service King before and am always impressed with the friendly people and high quality service that I receive. Service King also does a great job of providing prompt service.
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Mike was a stud averything went as planned
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I found the process to be smooth and efficient. I would definitely return to Service King in the future.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Mike Duval was great. Completely satisfied with the work performed.
Aidan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
My back bumper looks brand new! I am so happy with the way it came out. Service King did an incredible job.
Herman M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Mike was great. Had no problems through this experience. Was well informed about status of my vehicle.
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Grill experience
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Ariana is great! Super helpful and knows her stuff..!! She made the process painless. Thanks so much!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Ariana and KJ did a great job!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone was very helpful
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job, just took longer than quoted.
Cayenne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great service and very nice employees!
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thanks so much!
Hugo- Christinia.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Mike was great and helpful!
Nycole R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Friendly and helpful staff
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Outstanding service!
Preston K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/3/2018
My car was only 80% fixed. I had to leave it there, still do not have my car. Very unsatifoes.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Kept me updated the entire time and did a great job fixing the car.
Dinah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thank you.
Reid S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone I worked with was super helpful! Such a great group of people! I highly recommend this location!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications