Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Florencio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
I have some ugly scratches when I went to pick it up and those were never there next to the gas pump
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Pat and tim are amazing!
Alejandro A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Tim Garza was awesome and handling our claim he reassured us that our car would be worked on a timely matter he was professional and kind and respectful to us. They made our car looks brand new. Thank you!!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very professional.
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Kind and courteous. Good communication about progress. Finished job ahead of schedule.
Toni W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Love that my car was repaired much quicker than estimated
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Staff was very kind n very helpful and always kept me up to date on my vehicle!!
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great job!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The quality of work was great and Tim was excellent during the entire process. I would highly recommend Service King to friends and family.
Shirleen Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I was impressed on how I was kept informed on a daily basis about the status of my truck. Tim Garza, Service Advisor, was very professional and personable. Rachel, the Receptionist, was also very professional and helpful. I had a really great experience with getting my truck fixed. I appreciated their attentiveness!!!
Ortizyvonne Ybarbo-ortizjesus.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
The car came out perfectly. Cld the even tell it was damaged
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Pat was amazing! His customer service along with his knowledge made this experience painless. Pat ensured I was always updated with the process of the vehicle whether it was by text message or an actual phone call. Thank you Pat! As a result of the great job Pat and your staff provided we will recommend others!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Tim was Awesome
Rinconchristine Rinconjorge.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent!!
Priscilla O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thank you for the great service and wonderful job!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Pat Did an amazing job. he has great customer service skills. always kept me updated on my car. answered every question that I asked him. I am grateful to have him help me with my car! I love it!
Guillermo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Well mannered the young man that took of us went not only a mile he went second/ third mile. Very very satisfied
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Courteous and work was done quickly, ahead of estimate.
Gladys B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Tim Garza & his team did a fabulous, amazing job on our Tiguan. The work was awesome & they took the extra effort to make sure our Tiguan was restored & gorgeous...We would highly recommend this Service King shop to anyone.
Stella H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Well, I appreciated the fact that I was kept well informed as to what stage they were on my truck (that's a plus). Also, At the beginning I given a completion date and it was completed way before that dated (another plus). And scine I'm out of state on a two and half month road trip you'll offered to deliver my truck to my house (BIG PLUS). Very mush satisfied. When I get home at the end of October I will inspect my truck and then give my overall satisfaction.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications