Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 184 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very good service
Raquel D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
IT'S AN AWESOME JOB
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Very fast, got car back a lot faster than expected!!
Desiree R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Pat was amazing, very helpful and my car was completed in a very timely manor. I would recommend this location to my family and friends, thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good job
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Car looked new again. My car was also delivered 1 week earlier than expected and personnel was very professional. I was always kept in the loop on the repairs. I got my vehicle back today and so far I am very happy with the repairs. Thank you.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It is a pleasure dealing with the friendly and professional people at Service King. I Feel like more of a friend to Pat Cassady than a client. He is very caring and skilled at his job.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Had a chip on my grill that I asked to get fixed, but there was a lack of coordination with USAA, which will now cause me to have to pay out of pocket or face another deductible.
Rudy F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I really appreciate the updates on my vehicle. Most of all the GREAT work they did!!!!!! I will defenitley recommend them to family and friends. Thanks to everyone that work on my car from start to end. #happy customer
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everyone was very professional and nice. Easy to contact and answer any questions I had regarding my vehicle
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was a pleasure working with Francisco. Nice work. Great communications.
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job and great service.
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Pat was very professional, kept me uodated daily and took care of every concern without question. Would highly recommend for anyone needing any paint and body repair. Repairs were even completed ahead of schdule.
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Awesome service ,,,too the point!!!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thanks to pat our Advisor for assisting us and answering all your questions and concerns very satisfied with my vehicle being fixed in a timely manner by the technicians :)
Colette E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Pat Cassaday was excellent!
Andrew Debra.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job on car, but took way too long to finish.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
We were so amazed that we were called or texts at least every day to notify us how our truck was coming along. Pat told us as soon as the repairman looked at it when it would be ready. He hit it right on the head. We have never encountered this with a body shop. I had been told that my friend went in to have her car fixed after her accident. After they had all of the parts on they told her it would be a couple of days before they could start painting. Body shop said they were still real busy with hail victims. I was a little worried but Pat came through with flying colors. This far exceeds my expectations.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you so much for having my car done early Am I didnt think I'd have time to pick it up at all on Friday but it worked out just fine Hector did a great job of keeping me informed about the vehicle throughout the whole process.
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The phone calls and voice messages ,letting me know how or where the repairs were at the moment. The friendly and professional services from your staff. Thank you so much.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service fast repair time and outstanding customer service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
My inside door panel is not lined up properly. My technicIan was great and kept me updated
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Hector was great!!! Explained everything in detail, answered my questions and called every week to update me witht the status on my vehicle. Couldn't have had a better experience! Thank you for all the time and effort everyone puts. Much appreciated. Respectfully, A
Rudy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The workmanship was great and the time frame was excellent
Clay H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
There were some imperfections With the bumper and chrome trim. The staff is great and are aware of the issues. We are just waiting for the corrections.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Awesome repair job and in a very quick time frame!
Abigail A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My service agent was courteous, attentive and explained everything that was being done. He made me feel confident that my car would be repaired right. Abigail
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Pat was awesome. Very professional. The service was fast and the took care of everything. They kept me updated every step of the way.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
None at the this time
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Fast and great customer service. Will go back in the future
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good as new, very satisfied. Thank's....
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service writer good service and I would recommend to anyone who needed work done paint job was awesome
Ramon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I was please with the repairs and how fast it was done. I had no problems with customer service. I was kept up to date with the repairs and progress with estimated time of completion.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Repair looked very professional done. Cleaned entire car! Pat my service advisor again did a great job. Enjoyed working with!
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Hector is great.
Israel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Am very happy with the job, keep up the good work.
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service! Timely repair Consistent and accurate updates Definitely recommending service king for any and all repairs
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Every step of the handling the repair process was done expedienty and very professional.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Pat was a great help, and the clear coat on my car was well done. Thank you!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Pat Cassady goes the "extra mile"
Jaclyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great Service and attention to the customer was better than any I have ever received. Thanks Hector! We have had 3 different vehicles repaired with Service King and will continue to go back.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great Experience. Great customer service. I felt reassured that my vehicle was in safe hands.
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
THANKS JOB WELL DONE ????
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Henry Muniz was a great advisor. Always kept me up with my truck. Very satisfied with the work.
Laurie .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
We are pleased with the quality of the work; the convenience of getting an appointment; the professional manner in which we were treated ; and especially were very pleased that the repairs were completed in the quoted timeline.
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I am very happy. Good customer service. Thank you very much
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Attractive shop, went"extra mile" Pat Cassasay is a pro. Good job!
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent work in vehicle. Also excellent customer service.
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
So far fast service and very nice customer service
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
They listen to all my concerns, they kept me updated thru each phase of the collision repair and notified me immediately upon completion. Ray CASSADAY, service advisor was in communication at all times, receptionist n ofc staff always ready to assist. Thank you service king southside San Antonio!!! Ggarciamiles
Mariela A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Super fast repair! Pat was super nice, he kept me updated all the time. Thank you very much.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you so much for your service
Royal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I was so pleased with the courteous, quick service we received! It was wonderful receiving all the update emails and receiving phone calls from our service advisor, Hector Muniz. He was awesome. I would choose Service King again!
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
Did not put the spare tire back under the Van. They put it inside the side door.
Lesley F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was pleasant and specific. Text updates were a surprise and appreciated. Repaired fender n bumper looks great. Car clean when returned. Would be happy to refer friends to Service King
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very helpful in explaining what needed to be done. I like that you kept me informed about the progress. Did a wonderful job repairing my truck. My truck looked great. Thank you. I would recommend your service.
Ruben J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Pat was excellent! Great service all around. The text updates where great and appreciated! Service team restored my car wonderfully!!
Alma P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I like that u keep me informed about my car it meek me fell my car was in good hands you the best thank you so much all of you did a great job ????????????????????????????
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I am extremely happy with my car the team did an awesome job. Pat @ SW military location in San Antonio, Texas was extremely helpful and made the process extra smooth ! I got constant updates on the status of my car made me feel at ease, that my car was in the best hands. Thanks again Service King !!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Service King did a great job on my Honda Civic. They worked with my insurance company to iron out some additional damage found on my car. Pat C. took care of my claim without a hitch!
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Patrick Cassaday was very nice and respectful. Very thoughtful and courteous with texting us at least twice daily to keep us posted on the progress of our car. I really appreciate that. Thanks again!
Timothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Hector was completely a great service rep but I think my door could have been alittle bit better as far as the molding
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was very statisfied with my expirience with you all. Especially with the excelente communication.
Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Mr. Pat was excellent, friendly and very professional. The whole experience was very comfortable and all is well
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The Service King team did an awesome job repairing my vehicle. It looks fantastic. Hector did a great job keeping me informed of the progress. I would use them again and recommend them to my friends and co-workers.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Fast as promised and on time.
Carla K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
You did a very good job
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent service and Mr Cassaday was very professional. In one day out the other. Thank you for your service.
Dorene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
The customer service that we received was excellent . We had nothing to worry about and felt very comfortable leaving our vehicle with service king .thank you for everything.
Barney T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Awesome job!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
The customer service I received from Hector Muniz was absolutely outstanding! I appreciated the phone calls informing me of the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. He gave a brief and concise explanation of the process involving Service King and my insurance. Also, Jennifer at the front desk was very courteous and friendly. She always had a smile for everyone who walked through that door. I would highly recommend Service King to all my friends and family. Thank you so much to everyone involved in repairing my car and especially to those I dealt with face to face.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I took my last vehicle for service and was happy with the experience which is why I went back this time. This time was no different if anything I was happier than last which I didn't even know was possible. Friendly staff and great service is why I will use service king in the future and highly recommend.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Yes
Anastacia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Wonderful job. I was very pleased with the services provided and how I was kept in the know on a daily basis, either by text or phone call.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Service was outstanding. Pat Cassaday, Bob Mcnatt and the receptionist were all superb. I was constantly kept abreast of everything. The atmosphere of the office should be a model for any office to emulate. Very personable staff. Pat walked me to my vehicle and explained everything in detail. I would recommend Service King to friends without hesitation.
Ariel E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job!!!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Service king's service was excellent! They kept me up to date on all repairs and had my truck back to me way sooner than the date of completion. Only issue I had was whoever put my headliner back on didn't install the push light back together properly. No big deal easy fix. My truck looks great
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Awesome job and customer suervice!
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I'm 100% satisfied and thankful I choose Service King. Great job well done and will definitely consider services with you'll again if needed. Did a terrific job keeping me updated on my car and also wonderful staff. Thank you.
Bridgette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I would like to thank Hector for helping me out and keeping me updated with my car progress. I would highly recommend anyone in the San Antonio area to his location!
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
No one likes to have a car accident, no matter whether a serious one or fender bender. I was having dinner with friends at a local resteraunt when a man approached me and asked if I iwned s black Chrysler 200. I said yes and he told me he had hit my driver door with his truck. I went outside to investigate and it and it was a pretty big dent.he gave me all his insurance info. I was very lucky they sought me out, instead of driving away. I called their insurance, USAA and they were very helpful. Of course, they recommended Service King and I accepted. Very smooth. My stress level, almost none. When I called Service King, I was pleasantly surprised because the person I talked to was friendly, professional and helpful. ( off- hand, I don't have her name.) I was referred to Mr. Pat Cassidy and again, he was very professional, friendly and helpful. I was offered transportation to Enterprise Rental Car and that went smooth also. What really impressed me with your service were the daily texts informing me of the work progress on my car. You made this experience very pleasant and easy to deal with. I had no worries and I will pass this on to my friends and hopefully, they will come to you for service. Keep up the good work and thank you fir finishing the work on my car not only ahead of time but the good work you put into it. Again thank you. Jose Luis Torres.
Gracie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Keeping me updated was awesome. The phone calls from Hector were very appreciated. Helping out with the rental issue was very appreciated as well. My csr looks really nice.Thank you to everyone involved.
Norma W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I appreciate whoever it was that took the time to keep texting me my cars updates. Also, thank you for waiting for me when I was barely making it there by 6:00pm , I realize that y'all have lives outside of work and I was holding you up. Again, thank you. Sincerely, Norma W
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They finished the work earlier than expected and the truck looks as good as new.
Adolph L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/15/2016
Pat was thorough and delivered on his promises
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job
Murven N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Job well done
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you all for washing my truck even though it is raining looks good
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
It was painless and hassle-free! Very helpful &knowledgeable associates in the office....and repair team was fantastic! Thank you all.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Hectares was amazing and kept everything honest and gave me a piece of mind that my car was going to be taken care of and it was. Thank you to all the staff!!
Marco Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Keep up doing what you guys are doing. I don't see anything wrong or have anything else to tell you all what to do better.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Outstanding, fast, quality service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Truck looks showroom fresh. Thanks again.
Roberto Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everything was perfect! !!
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job and service. Thanks for washing my car
Enrique F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Y'all provided fast am great service
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service my vechile looked great when I picked it up Thank you Hector for the great customer service you gave me
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Pat is extremely efficient and knowledgeable and makes an unfortunate inconvenience as simplified and smooth as possible! My car looks great. Thank you everyone at Service King that had a hand in getting it back to normal.
Roland S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very friendly and we were very satisfied with the work thank you
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
The only thing that I would change is the 7 a.m. text message that woke us up. We are retired, and we don't get up at 7 a.m.
Gilbert E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent customer service
Alexandria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I like that I was kept in the loop about what was happening with my vehicle at all times. Hector was very nice and cared about my concerns.
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Pat was very professional and kept me updated regularly about the status of my repair. The repair was done quickly and thoroughly.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I was constantly updated and the staff was completely professional and accommodating.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
My service adviser Pat was Awesome!!! He advised me on a daily basis of my vehicle. In the event of another mishap, Service King and Pat will be called.
Rahim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I got food service thank you
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
My car was repaired in ONE day! My service advisor, Pat C., kept me updated on the status of my repair and my car was ready 2 days earlier than the initial estimate.
Moises G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
We had a good sit down with Mr. Cassidy. He was very thorough about every detail of the car damage. He gave us confidence about the time period the car would be repaired and assured us of any problems. Problems such as parts and extra labor. Thank you to the Body repairmen for their excellent work. Also Thank you for the friendly staff and receptionist who greeted us when we first got there. Thank you from the Garcia's.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great work.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Customer service person in charge Pat was awesome
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I especially loved the text messages updates
Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
i was very satisfied with the work done on my car.
Anniebelle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Mr. Hector is very professional and knowledgeable. He give updates in everything they did to my car. I give him 10 in the scale of 1-10 in which 10 is the highest .
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Customer Service (Pat) was on top of it all. Everyone we came in contact there was very friendly.
Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/14/2016
I preinspected my I noticed right away the detail job was bad. It was not great as it was done in the past so that made me look more for repairs done properly. I notice my grill that was damaged was not replaced. My right mirror that was damaged was not installed properly. My attena was missing. Whoever drove my truck after paint was not clean interior was dusty. My truck is black so I noticed all the dust and the detail job was not great. It should of been vacuumed or a clean suit should of been worn with out over spray. This is my third time I've used your services. It was ten times better before.
Quirino C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Pat provided exceptional customer service and should be commended. He kep in constant communication with updates on the repair of my vehicle, which is greatly appreciated.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Excellent service! Pat did a great job handling my repairs and keeping me updated daily. This was the best customer service experience I've had in many many years. Thank you!
Aniceto D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/8/2016
I want my money back !
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
It was good service they were alsome doing a good job
Destinee O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great service. Thank you for the updates. Keep up the good work.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I liked the way you kept me up to date on what was going on with the car. I appreciate that. Great job.
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Every thing was good didn't have any issues
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Pat coordinated the repair that was done to my car professionally, expediently, and effectively. All personnel that worked on repairing my car are very thorough and truly an experienced experts in their trade. I received unparalleled quality of service from Service King. I was notified throughout the entire process.
Joanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
We are very satisfied the job that service king did. They keep us up to date bout our truck status. and we also want to shout out to one of your employee Pat. He is very professional about what he does. he even go out of his way to the rental car place to picks us up. Thanks Pat.
Alfredo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I greatly appreciated the service from start to finish. I was kept upto date on the status of my vehicle. I thank you for your accurate estimate on time that my vehicle was going to be with you. Thank you for taking care of myself and my car.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Really appreciate the speed and accuracy of the repairs. Great job and many thanks to everyone involved from start to finish.
Dalia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
My truck look like new after the repairs, job well done. Thanks
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
You guys were awesome.
Alma E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very help service, received updates on the status of the truck and when vehicle was completed. Awesome service
Amadeo M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
I would you to know that both time I took thecar in for repairs you guys made it look brand new great job. Hector was very professional and kept me well updated on repairs
Olivia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you so much to Hector Muniz and staff for such an awesome job!...For keeping me informed about my truck status on a day to day basis as well!.....THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!????
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
My experience with Service King was excellent. The repair to my Toyota was prompt. The work done to repair my vehicle is also excellent. I cannot say enough good things about your team starting with customer service to the cleanup crew. My family and I were very impressed. Thank you for a job well done.
Maricela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
The young men that helped me was very nice, He explained everything that was gonna be done to my vehicle. They did an excellent job,and my vehicle was ready before the expected time. This is a place that I would most likely return to, if I ever need repairs on any of my vehicle. Thank you, Maricela R
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Excellent work, great customer service
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Wow. I felt really comfortable leaving my brand new truck with these people. I even showed up an hour before my appointment and they didn't mind at all
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I was very impressed from the time I walked in how well I was treated. Mr. Pat Cassidy kept us informed on how things were going with the truck from the time I dropped the truck off till it was finished. He also made sure I got the rental vehicle. We are very happy with their work. I would highly recommend their service.
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great service and always keeps you informed on the status of your vehicle.
Josephine E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Hector and staff were great. Got my vehicle back sooner than anticipated and the repair looks great. Great job would recommend this shop to my family and friends.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I was extremely pleased with the service by Pat and Hector. I will absolutely continue to use Service Kings as my repair shop!
Jarrett J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
From initial estimate to final delivery, the entire repair process far exceeded my expectations in all areas to include customer service, repair progress, and quality of repairs.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/18/2015
Pat is awesome!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Although my vehicle was slightly late i was very pleased with all the repairs and ky vehicles overall appearance. They did a great job and was happy with the care they put into it.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I love the service always updated on the static recommend everyone
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Very good thank you
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
I was very impressed by how much my bumper came out looking better than it did before.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Pat did an outstanding job and went above and beyond the service...thanks for a job well done. Ch Rich Bendorf,ofm (U.S. Army Ret)
Irma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
THANK YOU, MY VAN LOOKS WONDERFUL. SPECIAL THANKS TO PAT FOR HIS GREAT COMMITMENT TO ME. HE MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS HIS ONLY CUSTOMER - I KNOW THAT IT IS NOT TRUE BUT THAT IS HOW I FEEL.
Guadalupe P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Very nicely done .satisfied
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great communications network the status repair of my car. Excellent car detail and overall job.
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thank you for your excellent service, my vehicle was taken in for collision repair and you went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent work. And speediest service ever recieved. Thnaks
Jolene H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/15/2015
Your text messages should be discontinued. Every one I received had false information and Was sent after the fact. For instance I received one that said vehicle would be done in 30 days, called and found estimate was 3 days. Was driving home in my vehicle and received one that said your vehicle has just been completed and is ready for pick up. Very confusing and I am a firm believer that if you can't do something well you should do it.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
I picked up my car around 545 yesterday since I was informed it was ready.i had to return the rental since that was the agreement with the insurance company. Once my car is done I have to return the rental or else Id get charged...I began to drive my car home and not long after turning into the busy street of military, it starts going into the other lanes. I could barely accelerate to 20 miles per hour until it wasn't safe at all to drive. Since they had closed I had nothing else to do but to drive as slow as I could so I wouldn't get into an accident. If I didn't live down military and had to drive on the highway, I'm pretty sure there would've been an accident. I'm extremely down by the business. I did "trust" service king with my car and that it would be in safe driving condition, but that's not how things occurred. How could they have released a vehicle to a customer when the car couldnt even make it out of the lot without it being stable and safe to drive? Did no one test drive it? Because in the condition it's in, no business would have let anyone try and drive off with it. I'm so glad my 2 year old nephew was not in the vehicle with me... On another note, the color of the bumper that got replaced does not match the rest of the car. It's a different shade. And another upsetting thing is that my car now has a crack on the rear passenger side when it wasn't like that at all before...
Alexcia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Yes did a great job
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
After reviewing my repairs I was not satisfied.The bumper is not aligned with the rest of my vechile, the paint job looks different from the original color and a small dent and stratch was made on my vechile during the repair process. The customer service was great but the repairs still need work.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
You'll did an awesome job on the car. I will definitely be coming back in the future.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I was very impressed with the work. I am one very happy customer. I would so recommend you guys to anybody. Thank you Service King.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Team was great, especially Valerie Elias. Always returned my calls and gave very honest answers to all my questions. Would highly recommend Service King - 736 SW Military in San Antonio, TX. Thanks for a great experience.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Patrick Cassidy was professional and courteous he did an outstanding job!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
The staff was very courteous and professional. The repairs were excellent, could not distinguish between the unrepaired and repaired areas of the vehicle.
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
We are pleased with the results we received. Thanks to all the people that helped us ????????
Margarita P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Good service , and car was done earlier then I thought .I missed my baby (my car) so Mich they took real good care of him and cleaned it very pleased thanks pat and crew
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
The staff was courteous and Pat did a great job giving me updates in a timely manner. He was very helpful, professional, dedicated and I could tell he cared about his customer which is very important. The repair was to my satisfaction and beyond.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Most amazing service, the people 1 word awesome would i recommended this shop too everyone. Timely fashion. Thanks service king 1 very greatful customerin lytle tx.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/31/2015
I was told 3 times, that the repairs were done, & my car was ready to pick up. So far I've made 2 trips to the shop & have left without my car, because it wasn't ready. The first 2 times, it was that the rear quarter panel didn't fit flush, now I'm currently waiting for my drivers seat to be fixed, because it was overlooked in the appraisal stage. I'm less than overwhelmed
Edgar P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Thank you for the good job !
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
They did and excellent job on repairs. We appreciate the speed in which our repairs were completed. Our service advisor, Valerie Elias, was an excellent service rep for your company. She kept us informed of the happenings and was a joy to work with, very pleasant and knowledgable. We couldnt ask for anyone better to work with!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Thank you for the fast and friendly service.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Pat Cassaday was very kind, and really knew his job. He is an asset to your company. My truck looks wonderful and I'm very happy about the whole experience. Thank you..
Destiny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Definitely recommend
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Everyone was very courteous and friendly which was surprising.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Thanks to Aaron
Arturo O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I was very satisfied with service I was provided!
Rodolfo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
My daughter says everything is working great!
Gilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Good service Arron helped a lot He got my car ready in time
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Outstanding, competed work earlier than first promised. Superior work !
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Job was quick and correct looks almost new
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
As I've come to expect a job well done. A1
Jo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Professional and affordable
Leticia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
Very happy with customer service and prompt work, however sometime between the final check and pick up, my vehicle was damaged. But the staff took care of us in a professional manner.
Harmony V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Very grateful for the wonderful staff at Service King. This was my first accident and hopefully last and they were so set on keeping me updated with my vehicle status and what was going on. Pat and Bob we're the absolute best!
Martha N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Thank you for such great service. My jeep looks like new. I had such a great experience. I received updated information on the status of my repairs and my vehicle was ready before I expected. Thanks for great customer service.
Yasline R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Very helpful kept me up to date on my repairs so thank you
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Keep up the great work!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
Everything was good on behalf of service king the problem we had was on behalf of my car insurance. They kept delaying and not responding to our calls or emails. Very satisfied soo far...
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Y'all are great!!! My car looks brand new almost... Thank you all.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Excellent service and responsive support. Pat was awesome
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Arron was a great help. He explained in detail all my options and kept me well updated. I am so happy he was able to help me. I am definitely telling all my family and friends about Service King and Arron.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Exlentant
James T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
I just want to say that Pat Casaday was very friendly and polite. He answered all my questions and I felt confident on leaving my car in your company's hands. And that I am very happy with the results. Thank you.
Ileana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Giliberto J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
I truly appreciate the attention to details to both workmanship and continuous updates as the job progressed.
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/2/2015
Make sue your techs rub their hands across painted surface to notice rough spots in paint that may need sanding .
Mayune C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
You did a good job in a short time. We are following up with the windshield, most likely will be repaired without charge. Thank you.
Rosalindajorge G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Fast, reliable, and dependable!
Mariaroxanna R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
It was a great first time experience i would recommend it to family and friends also working with Valerie elias made it so easy knowing she was always there for any questions or concers that i had overall it was great so were the results on my car
Anastasia G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
It was fast and great job well done
Janie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
All the people I spoke to were wonderful. Knowledgeable and very accommodating.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
My Harley Anniversary Edition looks perfect! I enjoyed working with ALL of you guys! Thanks for a timely professional job! Well done????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications