Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great customer service. From front desk to reps.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I am really satisfied with the service I received from your company thank you
Petra A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great service always kept me up to date on my car. Will recommend to any one that needs car repair
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Nick was a huge part of my experience and he talk carefully to me about the process and made me feel at ease!!! Thank you Nick
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
You are the best.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Pat Cassaday and the tech who replaced my door did an excellent job. I accidentally left 2 things in my back of jeep and they were still there ! They are very nice and honest!!! Thank you
Sigifredo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
I appreciate the quality of work on my vehicle. My car looks new again! Thanks again
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Pat was very helpful.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I appreciated the updates that were sent to me. My service advisor Paris, was very through. Thank you Paris...!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thanks
Rudy A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
GREAT SERVICE
Lydia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
No offense but I hope I never have to utilize You again if you know what I mean unless it’s for Personal use, ok!!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Pat was great to deal with!
Oscar E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
The repair took to long and the vehicle did receive extra damage at the shop, although that was repaired, the over all repair took 13 days total when i was told it was going to be an express repair and only take 4 days.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Superior paint job
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Service was excellent Nick was excellent as well l will recommend Service King to other people thanks so much from Norma B
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very satisfied repair finished in fast time! Very professional Thank you!
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Very prompt and delivered as promised
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
I loved the text messages telling me the status every day. My Rep at the sw location was so awesome. And he stayed late for me so I can stay at work and head over there when my shift ended. I was so appreciative! I also love that they kept in touch with enterprise to pick me up and to pick up the vehicle. It was just a great experience overall. I was so pleased.
Darla P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great people and great job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications