Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Hector was great he kept me updated everyday about my car love them thank you ??
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great work
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Pat was amazing he knew everything I asked about was quick to return phones calls and my car looks amazingb
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Would always use this establishment for anything I would need fixed or repaired in the future. HECTOR was great.
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Great job
Juventino C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Once again everything was wonderful thanks Pat,i really appreciate your help ! Very professional ... thank you very much
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very happy thank you
Kelli D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
That helped us through the whole thing he was so helpful he was so courteous you cared about our car he cared about our dog he cared about us we love Service King
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Your service is always been outstanding, that is why I continue to be a loyal customer.
Olga B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very well pleased with the service and friendly staff. Would recommend.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Service was quick fast and easy , pat allways keep me up to date with everything I would recommend to all my friends and family .!!
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Hector kept me up to date with repairs on vehicle as promised. Very satisfied
Elyse B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
You guys are great
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Service king was very professional and gave me great service i recommend them to anyone who needs repairs great job guys.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
I truly felt like I was valued by Hector and staff. The were friendly and sincerly seemed to care that my car was repaired correctly and totally safe for me and my family to use. Thanks
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great Service Thanks
Sylvia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Was very satisfied with my car
Traffic Services.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Service king is awesome. I had no issues and they explained everything to me step by step. I was informed of everything that was going on. I will definitely recommend service king to everyone.
Elvira G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Good service
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
everything went pretty smooth, from the day I took my vehicle in for inspection, Pat kept me updated on the status on my vehicle along the way...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications