Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Pat was very helpful.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I appreciated the updates that were sent to me. My service advisor Paris, was very through. Thank you Paris...!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thanks
Rudy A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
GREAT SERVICE
Lydia O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
No offense but I hope I never have to utilize You again if you know what I mean unless it’s for Personal use, ok!!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Pat was great to deal with!
Oscar E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
The repair took to long and the vehicle did receive extra damage at the shop, although that was repaired, the over all repair took 13 days total when i was told it was going to be an express repair and only take 4 days.
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Superior paint job
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Service was excellent Nick was excellent as well l will recommend Service King to other people thanks so much from Norma B
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very satisfied repair finished in fast time! Very professional Thank you!
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Very prompt and delivered as promised
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
I loved the text messages telling me the status every day. My Rep at the sw location was so awesome. And he stayed late for me so I can stay at work and head over there when my shift ended. I was so appreciative! I also love that they kept in touch with enterprise to pick me up and to pick up the vehicle. It was just a great experience overall. I was so pleased.
Darla P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great people and great job!!
Yomar G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
great communication on status of your vehicle
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
They were great keep me updated and treated me with the up most respect as a petson
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great work and keeping me updated with text was good
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Service king employees congenial and informed; walked me through the process and kept me up to date on repair status. Excellent repair work done to vehicle.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great job I will recommend you highly thank you for a great job
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/11/2018
no not at all we were not satisfied or F-150 did not stay the same whatsoever I picked it up on Monday and dropped it off on Tuesday because they did not stay right by then picked it up Tuesday afternoon without paying attention to the details I took off to school because I'm in college I then get out go to the parking lot after school and it looks even worse so now I'm going to go back this morning right now Wednesday April 10th I'm sorry April 11th and drop it off again for further repairs because I cannot allow if this to go on this is absurd and I did not believe that this would happen your place came so highly recommended I would not recommend anyone go there again please do what you can to assist me on this journey through this already difficult time it's bad enough my vehicle is really you kno something I can see the price list anyhow the lines on the hood did not match one side from the other the lines of the bumper also do not match everythin and nothing makes sense about the work that was done it seems as if I took it in for one thing and you completel did anothe please if there's any way anybody can help I would really appreciate it I will be back there 7 this morning I'm kind of being skeptical of leaving it there I think I want to take it somewhere else seriously
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Pat Cassaday was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and kept me informed on my vehicles progress daily. Pat goes above and beyond. His customer service sets the bar as to how customer service should be. I made sure to get a few business cards from him and will definitely send anyone I know to Pat. Thank you Pat, you’re a great man.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications