Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Amazing customer service and quick turnaround
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Pat n rachel were super helpul. My car was repaired quicker than expected and looks awesome! I really like the updates that were texted to me. I wouldnt go anywhere else. Service is second to none!
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Your team did a great job inside and out thank you.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Kept us updated on the repair work. Always courteous.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great customer service, Pat was very professional he kept me updated throughout the whole process and my car looks brand new. Thank you!
Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
I’d like thank Pat and Steve and the shop workers for getting my 2014 tundra to me as quick as they did. They provided great service as expected and timeliness.Great Job guys keep up the great work!
Hilda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of.????????????
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great service starts with the person you are dealing with. Trust is the first thing that needs to be established.
King K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
Will not shift correctly..and that wasn't even the problem..they just can't put it back the way it was
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
The right rear red lens was heavily scratched and a portion of the liner in the cab on the driver side is unglued and was told they were already damaged. Very disappointing.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Pat Cassaday was an absolute delight to work with! Very efficient and friendly - you have an outstanding employee in Pat. He made the enture experience painless and easy.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Awesome customer service and quick return of the vehicle! Great job by the staff. Pat was amazing.
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everything about the process was clearly explained. I was kept up to date through out the repair period.
Ledwina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everything was done fast and correctly. Will continue to bring my vehicles to this location. Excellent staff
Gilbert V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
The job was done the right way. They finish my car the day it said to be done.
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I am in complete awe of your service! I've NEVER had such efficient professional and friendly service anywhere. You have the PERFECT name that's for sure and I will recommend you too everyone! Thanks soooo much!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great customer service. From front desk to reps.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
King service body shop did a really good job on my truck would definitely recommend you to a family member or friend for auto repairs plus good customer service thanks
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
The whole staff was very kind and very supportive, I couldn't ask for better. Thank you Service King!!!
Antonio N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Very professional very satisfied with the experience with service king team good customer service and good communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications