Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maryann G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/23/2018
Very very dissatisfied. I was totally scammed and taken advantage of!!! I will never do service with this company nor ever recommend it!!!
Marey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
Wow! Wow! Wow! I'm very impressed with the service and the turn around time. I was in no rush as I did have a rental car, but Pat kept his word.... I'm truly impressed!
Esteban P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
Looks likr the final chek was not done. Watning lights were on no water in wiper resorvio and the low tire light was on licness brack on front missing screws. This is not the first time i get work there never have had any problems like this. This is a furst just an over looked this time. But work was done fast.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Good
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Pat was very informative, they were constantly keeping me updated which was very helpful. If I have another vehicle that needs repairs I will definitely go with service king
Julian A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They did a wonderful job make our look beautiful. Thank you to all.
Gilbert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2018
The person that was helping me “Pat” basically called me a liar after I raised concerns regarding my tailgate and tonneau cover. Which were not repaired to my satisfaction
Rose V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
Car mat on drivers seat was torn ????
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Great communication and awesome customer service.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Amazing customer service and quick turnaround
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Pat n rachel were super helpul. My car was repaired quicker than expected and looks awesome! I really like the updates that were texted to me. I wouldnt go anywhere else. Service is second to none!
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Your team did a great job inside and out thank you.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Kept us updated on the repair work. Always courteous.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great customer service, Pat was very professional he kept me updated throughout the whole process and my car looks brand new. Thank you!
Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
I’d like thank Pat and Steve and the shop workers for getting my 2014 tundra to me as quick as they did. They provided great service as expected and timeliness.Great Job guys keep up the great work!
Hilda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of.????????????
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great service starts with the person you are dealing with. Trust is the first thing that needs to be established.
King K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
Will not shift correctly..and that wasn't even the problem..they just can't put it back the way it was
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
The right rear red lens was heavily scratched and a portion of the liner in the cab on the driver side is unglued and was told they were already damaged. Very disappointing.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Pat Cassaday was an absolute delight to work with! Very efficient and friendly - you have an outstanding employee in Pat. He made the enture experience painless and easy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications