Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jolene O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Hector Muniz Jr was the one who helped us he called every twice a week to give me a update with my car . He got the car done a week before the day he said it will be fix . When I got thr car it looked brand new they did a amazing job. I will recommend anybody to go to service king to anybody :)
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Loved the service was great Hector was awesome got updates and my car looks great
Kristy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Hector Muniz lead amazing at keeping me updated the entire repair process. Everyone at Sevice King was professional and personable, would definitely go back again!
Daniel U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thanks Pat for keeping us updated & expediting the repair Dan
Ramiro A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Staff was friendly helpful and informative. Great communication throughout the process. Vehicle came out looking really good.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The service was excellent. i felt confident with the service and was kept up to date as promised by Hector. My car looks like nothing happened to it and the paint is matched to perfection.
Sergio V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great customer service
Efrain F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I really appreciated all the updates with my vehicle. I never had to call to inquire about the status of my vehicle. The customer service was very satisfactory.
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Car was ready sooner than what was quoted!! Really satisfied!! Thank you!!!
Ranita B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Ya kept me informed all the time about my vehicle, and finished in a timely manner.
Marci P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
This is our second time working with Pat at Service King and the experience was wonderful! I would recommend Service King to my family and friends for sure!
Mary Lue.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very nice people
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
So appreciated the calls on Tuesday and Thursday - updates let me know progress on my vehicle.
Gay L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was kept informed of the progress of my vehicle by email at a time when I couldn't talk at work. You took the stress out of a unfortunate situation.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very curtious, friendly, and always smiling. I was glad the color was even throughout thw car and completed in 3 days.
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everything about my experience was excellent. Hector was amazing. He was very professional, kind, and went out of his way to be helpful. He kept his word and called me with updates every Tuesday and Thursday. He got my car finished a week early. I'm so grateful for Hector and service king!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Tim Garcia was great and most helpful. I appreciate the great communication provided.
Leonides V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Keeping us updated with the text notifications was great. We appreciate your quick attention to our needs.
Neville B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I AM THANKFUL & GRATEFUL FOR ALL YOUR PROFESSIONAL WORK, WELL DONE & GOD BLESS YOU ALL; SARGENT BURKE JR.!!!(:)) THANKS A MILLION.!!!
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was treated real good. I had great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications