Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Pat crew did a awesome job! Thank you Gene L
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very good job ! ???? Thank you everyone at Service King !!!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The service was amazing, kind, and continuously kept me informed. Thank you for everything, especially the prompt service.
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
I was very pleased with my serive at Service Kings. I came in for windshield work and they took it upon themselves to go above and beyond by clean my car (inside and out). They were very personable and oh so kind. Very happy camper.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
You'll did a great job thank you very much, I'll sure recommend you to my friends and family, thanks again.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
Not happy with paint job, jeep has orange peal also notice little drops of paint not a clean paint job
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/18/2017
A light was out before we drove away and Dustin replaced it before we left.
Ayla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Greaat job on keeping up to date on the servie
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The staff was so nice and helpful and I really appreciate everything.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Pat is an asset to your company. He possesses outstanding public relations skills. The constant updates were appreciated. I am particularly grateful for the timely manner in which it took to repair my vehicle. I am most pleased with the quality of work that was produced.
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Excellent service and constant communication which was a big plus. Service of my vehicle occured much faster than I expected it to take. Highly recommend.
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great communication with client. Excellent customer service and support. I was informed of every step of my vehicle repair process .
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful and car was ready ahead of schedule. Mr. Cassaway kept in touch throughout the process
Maria .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Excellent service and communication
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Pat Cassidy and others in the office were very friendly
Jessie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very fast and efficient. Kept me updated the whole time and called as soon as my car was ready!
Gilbert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Hector was so beyond helpful and informative!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
You guy surpassed my expectations with great promptness and speedy service thank you
Roxanna O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Hector kept me updated all along the way. I really appreciated the biweekly updates.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Pat Cassidy is awesome from start to finish *****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications