Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 260 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Floyd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thanks for the updates
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Had wonderful service and interaction with staff at Service King
David O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Pat was great and kept me well informed. Thank you!
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I love service king, and I would recomend y'all to anyone! Love the customer service it was beyond amazing.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Couldn't be more pleased with Service King and Hector in particular.
Roberto S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was very pleased with the service and I will surely tell all my friends and coworkers about the excellent and professional treatment I was given. Bravo!
Daylon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everything went smooth! Pat was such a great help!
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Good customer service
Arlyn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I like being updated thru text about my vehicles progress.
Cristina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/15/2017
The repairs done to my vehicle were good. However the wash on the outside and inside were not. The inside of my vehicle was grimy like from the repair man touching the steering wheel and door. Inside was not wiped down. Also there is now a foul smell in my vehcile like mold. As if it were wet inside and water was just there not attended to.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great service simple as that, thanks.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
After repairs were done my truck looked as if it were never in accident it drives like the day i bought it new it looks factory the color match looks greatim very satisfied my wife the same thank u also for keeping informed srevice king took the time to do right thank u service king!
Emeri P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Fast, friendly, courteous service. Thank you!
Flugensio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
The service was great and my car was ready the next day.
Kayla Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Hector helped us with everything. He always called when he said he would and updated us on our vehicle. Very professional and easy to work with. I would come here again if I needed help with my vehicle. Five stars.
Irma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
They were a great team ! Did a fabulous job to the end stayed in touched and kept me posted with every step of what was going on thanks so much . I will recommend you all to my friends and family thanks again
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Hector kept me informed throughout the intire process. My Nissan was ready ahead of schedule. Thank you everybody.
Jose Luis.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
Mr. Cassidy made all the difference in your service provided. He was most attentive to my questions and needs. Very competent in his job. I was happy to have him as my contact person, as he had previously handled a claim of mine. I was very satisfied with his service both times. I will recommend you to my friends and mention to them to make sure they ask for him to assist them.
Dolores G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job, knew exactly what was going on,no surprises, letting everyone know about Service Kings great work,and service,thanks so much.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I enjoyed my services I must say I was highly impressed , the customer service was Awesome, they kept me informed all the way through not like any of my services I've received in the past, I would recommend any USAA or service member to them to take care of there needs in fact anyone, Thanks To my Service Advisor Mr. Pat
Velma A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you so much!
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great customer service
San Juana.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everything was awesome
Bernice B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I really appreciate all the help I got from Hector Muniz. He kept me informed and up to date every step of the way. Thank you so much for making this experience easy to handle with no stress. I would totally recommend your company to any one in need of auto body repair
Diki R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Pat Cassidy is awesome! He always kept us informed and held to his promises. I really appreciate everything SK did in expediting the repairs.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thanks for your expediency.
Maria Mary.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Tim was very helpful and kept me up to date on my car repairs
Valente A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Pat was super excellent! I would definitely return to and recommend him and you!
Fabian V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Good and on time
Beatrice G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The job and service was excellent. I will recommend your business with no reservations. You all do quality work. Thanks again.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The staff was very professional and kept me updated on my repairs through the entire process.
Hilario H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
I have seen batter work at a mom and pop store I'm dissatisfied with the work and dissatisfied with the manager Bob Mcnatt
Mercy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I just want to thank Hector Muniz for being attentive and responsive to my needs regarding my tahoe. The job was done proeffionally and completed in a timely manner and I was very satisfied. Thank you
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Outstanding service.
Fernando V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great people to work with, and so nice!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank you all. I am please again thank you all.
Marcelo G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Work well done in a timely manner with excellent quality and customer services
Ermelinda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I was so impressed with the customer service starting from your engineer.. I was parking by the shop and he directed me to the office so I wouldn't have to walk so far... I am impressed with your texting me notifying me on the progress of the repairs. Mr Cassaday is an asset to your company and I surelywill tell people about your company.
Sylvia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great service, Hector was very knowledgeable.
Chrissie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
Car repair was presented with over-spray and paint had a build up on finish quarter panel passenger upon pickup and had to be left with Service King in order to finish repair properly. Car was returned dirty from repair guys mess. Craig Lujan-Farmers Insurance Agent
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Tim was a great help kept us updated through it all
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very professional crew kept me up to date with the process of repairs on vehicle. Handled feedback to insurance excellently. Did very very good work on vehicle and made me feel as I was in on the process I will be bringing future vehicles to service king due to there professional manner
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
1st time using service king. Pat was very professional and helpful. Great job on my truck and quick service. Will highly recommend Service King. Thank you ! Mr. Bonugli. ?
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I am very happy
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
More than expected
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Kept me well informed about my car repair progress. Good customer service over the phone and in person.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great job!
Marcela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
thank y'all for a great work!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Pat is an excellent rep for service king, he took real good care of me
Simon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Tim garza was amazing and made the process go as smooth as possible
Russ N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Promise was kept.
Sasha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very nice friendly service
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great service and a big thank you with taking care of all the aspects of the insurance process
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The customer service was great! Plus they were quick and explained everything thoroughly. Tim was wonderful at getting my car fixed in a short amount of time. I am very pleased very easy for me and my car is perfect again. Thanks!
Daniel U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Friendly staff
Esmeralda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Experienced excellent customer service from Tim. He was my advisor and kept me up to date daily on schedules of my car repair.
Katherine V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone I encountered at the repair center was great! It was great working with Mr Paris! The experience was stress free and the process was simple !
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
from the time we walked in our service writer Tim was with us every step of the way. He gave us frequent updates and not to mention our car was finished 5 days ahead of schedule. The job was well done.
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Awesome service.
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Mr. Garza was awesome from the beginning to the end of my service. He should be commended for his outstanding work ethics. He was very nice, understanding and very informative.
Velma P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Awesome service!!!
J M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Setvice was great and never had a problem there.
Forrest R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Bob McNatt was very helpful and fast, he was a pleasure to work with. Regards, Fr
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Y'all did a great job and all the updates were really thoughtful thank y'all so much for yalls help.
Gilbert D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Best experience I've had with a repair shop..Efficient..courteous. Finished my vehicle a week ahead of schedule... **** good service
Ginger W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Looks good and quicker than I thought!
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
I was so relieved to find out that Service King arranged the car rental company to pick me up from their repair center. I wish I had known ahead of time so I wouldn't have been worried about it all day but never the less, I was completely satisfied and happy with Parris and his service.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very satisfied
Gustavo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/6/2017
First of all when I took my car I told him all the damage including the door. When I went to pick it up hector said I never said anything about my door. He got mad didnt show me any repairs on the car saying I never said anything about that NOR did my insurance and that I should have told him that while rolling his eyes and giving me reasons why its not his fault. So he went inside to check something on the computer telling me he had to call the insurance because he didnt think they would approve a door after the fact. Not to mention there was more damage to my door then when I had brought it in. When i called my insurance that same day i told them what happened, they said it was noted that the door was part of my repairs and that they want pictures. So we wait another 4 days. No call from hector who said he would call to tell me what the insurance would say. Then I get a call tuesday that my car will be ready on wensday and so I take work off and its 4pm and I still have no call, so I call and then the woman said its ready but let me have Hector call you. He calls to tell me that it was ready but the electrical guy left work early and didnt put my horn back together....so i have to wait another day because one of your employees left early. Finally I get a call around 1230/1pm that it is finally ready. When i get there some random guy tells me hector took the day off but lets go look at my car. Shows me rhe door and says lets take care of paper work. Didnt show many any work done to my car but a door. Then tells me I better not give hector a bad review as it is not his fault I never said anything about my door.... I have all my calls recorded as it is legal to do so in the state of Texas. I took pictuers of my car door at the time of the accident, after your first repairs and when it was done the second time. This service was horrible. I have some brown liquid that is dripped on the inside where the belts are as if my windows were down while it rained....not to mention when i got it had so much mud and dirt in it that i had to vaccuume it my self.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Yall did a great job thanks
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
satisfied No complaints.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Not only were the repairs done well they even cleaned it up and put some polish on it. Very satisfied with the service and time it took to repair my truck.
Krista L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Extremely nice and helpful. Love how they worked directly with Hertz to have my rental ready and make everything super seamless. Very happy customer. Will be bringing my truck here and referring others if body repair is needed!!
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Mr. Cassidy was extremely helpful and he kept me up to date with all the things happening to my vehicle.
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Fantastic service, above and beyond.
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
They really did an excellent job in communicating with us from the time we dropped the car off to to time we picked it up. They also did a great job repairing and cleaning our car. My wife and I are very pleased with everything from beginning to end.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service, Pat kept me informed and I will recommend service king
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Appreciate the weekly updates and working dilegently with geico to keep my cost to a minimum thansks
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Tim was professional and kept me up to date on the autowork.
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was very pleased your work thank you
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Tim at service king was a big help. He kept me updated throughout the entire process. Going into the office I thought it was going to be a long ongoing process with no answers or updates. But Tim made me feel at ease and comfortable with all of it. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of repairs on their vehicle. He also helped me with damage that I had on my vehicle outside of the insurance coverage for the wreck. Which goes to show he went above and beyond. Thank you for the great service!
Angelica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
My truck was ready before,and I was informed all the time of any progress,Hector Muniz was very nice..thank you.
Alma F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Hector our advisor was great and very helpful. Will recommend to others that need your services. Thank you.
Colten S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job
Imelda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Our rep pat was awesome. Give him a 10. Also great job on the team who worked on my car. Awesome team work. I would highly recommed Service King.
Marina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I really loved the repair service king did for me! Awesome drive!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thank you the updates.
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Pat was awesome!
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Pat was very informative and welcoming.
Fernando I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I am very pleased with the on time and well job!
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
Our experience with service king was exceptional. The turn around of the repairs and constant text feed back on how things were going, were truly appreciated. Thank you for your time and care with our car.
Damian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Repair was completed in a very timely manner.Associate was very polite and informative.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Pat my service rep at service king south west military dr was very responsive and informative and had detailed information on my vehicle
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
It took almost a year or so to get in to get my vehicle repaired but I'm a very happy customer from the time of drop off to pickup all was excellent. The service manager stayed a little after hours to make sure I picked up my vehicle since I was coming from the other side of town. Excellent customer service 5!! Thank you soooo much and have a blessed day.
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very good service
Raquel D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
IT'S AN AWESOME JOB
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Very fast, got car back a lot faster than expected!!
Desiree R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Pat was amazing, very helpful and my car was completed in a very timely manor. I would recommend this location to my family and friends, thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Good job
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Car looked new again. My car was also delivered **** week earlier than expected and personnel was very professional. I was always kept in the loop on the repairs. I got my vehicle back today and so far I am very happy with the repairs. Thank you.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It is a pleasure dealing with the friendly and professional people at Service King. I Feel like more of a friend to Pat Cassady than a client. He is very caring and skilled at his job.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Had a chip on my grill that I asked to get fixed, but there was a lack of coordination with USAA, which will now cause me to have to pay out of pocket or face another deductible.
Rudy F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I really appreciate the updates on my vehicle. Most of all the GREAT work they did!!!!!! I will defenitley recommend them to family and friends. Thanks to everyone that work on my car from start to end. #happy customer
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everyone was very professional and nice. Easy to contact and answer any questions I had regarding my vehicle
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was a pleasure working with Francisco. Nice work. Great communications.
Ian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job and great service.
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Pat was very professional, kept me uodated daily and took care of every concern without question. Would highly recommend for anyone needing any paint and body repair. Repairs were even completed ahead of schdule.
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Awesome service ,,,too the point!!!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thanks to pat our Advisor for assisting us and answering all your questions and concerns very satisfied with my vehicle being fixed in a timely manner by the technicians :)
Colette E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Pat Cassaday was excellent!
Andrew Debra.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job on car, but took way too long to finish.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
We were so amazed that we were called or texts at least every day to notify us how our truck was coming along. Pat told us as soon as the repairman looked at it when it would be ready. He hit it right on the head. We have never encountered this with a body shop. I had been told that my friend went in to have her car fixed after her accident. After they had all of the parts on they told her it would be a couple of days before they could start painting. Body shop said they were still real busy with hail victims. I was a little worried but Pat came through with flying colors. This far exceeds my expectations.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you so much for having my car done early Am I didnt think I'd have time to pick it up at all on Friday but it worked out just fine Hector did a great job of keeping me informed about the vehicle throughout the whole process.
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The phone calls and voice messages ,letting me know how or where the repairs were at the moment. The friendly and professional services from your staff. Thank you so much.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service fast repair time and outstanding customer service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
My inside door panel is not lined up properly. My technicIan was great and kept me updated
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Hector was great!!! Explained everything in detail, answered my questions and called every week to update me witht the status on my vehicle. Couldn't have had a better experience! Thank you for all the time and effort everyone puts. Much appreciated. Respectfully, A
Rudy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The workmanship was great and the time frame was excellent
Clay H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
There were some imperfections With the bumper and chrome trim. The staff is great and are aware of the issues. We are just waiting for the corrections.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Awesome repair job and in a very quick time frame!
Abigail A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My service agent was courteous, attentive and explained everything that was being done. He made me feel confident that my car would be repaired right. Abigail
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Pat was awesome. Very professional. The service was fast and the took care of everything. They kept me updated every step of the way.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
None at the this time
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Fast and great customer service. Will go back in the future
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good as new, very satisfied. Thank's....
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service writer good service and I would recommend to anyone who needed work done paint job was awesome
Ramon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I was please with the repairs and how fast it was done. I had no problems with customer service. I was kept up to date with the repairs and progress with estimated time of completion.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Repair looked very professional done. Cleaned entire car! Pat my service advisor again did a great job. Enjoyed working with!
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Hector is great.
Israel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Am very happy with the job, keep up the good work.
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service! Timely repair Consistent and accurate updates Definitely recommending service king for any and all repairs
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Every step of the handling the repair process was done expedienty and very professional.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Pat was a great help, and the clear coat on my car was well done. Thank you!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Pat Cassady goes the "extra mile"
Jaclyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great Service and attention to the customer was better than any I have ever received. Thanks Hector! We have had 3 different vehicles repaired with Service King and will continue to go back.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great Experience. Great customer service. I felt reassured that my vehicle was in safe hands.
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
THANKS JOB WELL DONE ????
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Henry Muniz was a great advisor. Always kept me up with my truck. Very satisfied with the work.
Laurie .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
We are pleased with the quality of the work; the convenience of getting an appointment; the professional manner in which we were treated ; and especially were very pleased that the repairs were completed in the quoted timeline.
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I am very happy. Good customer service. Thank you very much
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Attractive shop, went"extra mile" Pat Cassasay is a pro. Good job!
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent work in vehicle. Also excellent customer service.
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
So far fast service and very nice customer service
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
They listen to all my concerns, they kept me updated thru each phase of the collision repair and notified me immediately upon completion. Ray CASSADAY, service advisor was in communication at all times, receptionist n ofc staff always ready to assist. Thank you service king southside San Antonio!!! Ggarciamiles
Mariela A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Super fast repair! Pat was super nice, he kept me updated all the time. Thank you very much.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you so much for your service
Royal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I was so pleased with the courteous, quick service we received! It was wonderful receiving all the update emails and receiving phone calls from our service advisor, Hector Muniz. He was awesome. I would choose Service King again!
Shawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/26/2016
Did not put the spare tire back under the Van. They put it inside the side door.
Lesley F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was pleasant and specific. Text updates were a surprise and appreciated. Repaired fender n bumper looks great. Car clean when returned. Would be happy to refer friends to Service King
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very helpful in explaining what needed to be done. I like that you kept me informed about the progress. Did a wonderful job repairing my truck. My truck looked great. Thank you. I would recommend your service.
Ruben J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Pat was excellent! Great service all around. The text updates where great and appreciated! Service team restored my car wonderfully!!
Alma P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I like that u keep me informed about my car it meek me fell my car was in good hands you the best thank you so much all of you did a great job ????????????????????????????
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I am extremely happy with my car the team did an awesome job. Pat @ SW military location in San Antonio, Texas was extremely helpful and made the process extra smooth ! I got constant updates on the status of my car made me feel at ease, that my car was in the best hands. Thanks again Service King !!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Service King did a great job on my Honda Civic. They worked with my insurance company to iron out some additional damage found on my car. Pat C. took care of my claim without a hitch!
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Patrick Cassaday was very nice and respectful. Very thoughtful and courteous with texting us at least twice daily to keep us posted on the progress of our car. I really appreciate that. Thanks again!
Timothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Hector was completely a great service rep but I think my door could have been alittle bit better as far as the molding
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was very statisfied with my expirience with you all. Especially with the excelente communication.
Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Mr. Pat was excellent, friendly and very professional. The whole experience was very comfortable and all is well
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The Service King team did an awesome job repairing my vehicle. It looks fantastic. Hector did a great job keeping me informed of the progress. I would use them again and recommend them to my friends and co-workers.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Fast as promised and on time.
Carla K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
You did a very good job
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent service and Mr Cassaday was very professional. In one day out the other. Thank you for your service.
Dorene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
The customer service that we received was excellent . We had nothing to worry about and felt very comfortable leaving our vehicle with service king .thank you for everything.
Barney T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Awesome job!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
The customer service I received from Hector Muniz was absolutely outstanding! I appreciated the phone calls informing me of the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. He gave a brief and concise explanation of the process involving Service King and my insurance. Also, Jennifer at the front desk was very courteous and friendly. She always had a smile for everyone who walked through that door. I would highly recommend Service King to all my friends and family. Thank you so much to everyone involved in repairing my car and especially to those I dealt with face to face.
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I took my last vehicle for service and was happy with the experience which is why I went back this time. This time was no different if anything I was happier than last which I didn't even know was possible. Friendly staff and great service is why I will use service king in the future and highly recommend.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Yes
Anastacia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Wonderful job. I was very pleased with the services provided and how I was kept in the know on a daily basis, either by text or phone call.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Service was outstanding. Pat Cassaday, Bob Mcnatt and the receptionist were all superb. I was constantly kept abreast of everything. The atmosphere of the office should be a model for any office to emulate. Very personable staff. Pat walked me to my vehicle and explained everything in detail. I would recommend Service King to friends without hesitation.
Ariel E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job!!!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Service king's service was excellent! They kept me up to date on all repairs and had my truck back to me way sooner than the date of completion. Only issue I had was whoever put my headliner back on didn't install the push light back together properly. No big deal easy fix. My truck looks great
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Awesome job and customer suervice!
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I'm 100% satisfied and thankful I choose Service King. Great job well done and will definitely consider services with you'll again if needed. Did a terrific job keeping me updated on my car and also wonderful staff. Thank you.
Bridgette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I would like to thank Hector for helping me out and keeping me updated with my car progress. I would highly recommend anyone in the San Antonio area to his location!
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
No one likes to have a car accident, no matter whether a serious one or fender bender. I was having dinner with friends at a local resteraunt when a man approached me and asked if I iwned s black Chrysler 200. I said yes and he told me he had hit my driver door with his truck. I went outside to investigate and it and it was a pretty big dent.he gave me all his insurance info. I was very lucky they sought me out, instead of driving away. I called their insurance, USAA and they were very helpful. Of course, they recommended Service King and I accepted. Very smooth. My stress level, almost none. When I called Service King, I was pleasantly surprised because the person I talked to was friendly, professional and helpful. ( off- hand, I don't have her name.) I was referred to Mr. Pat Cassidy and again, he was very professional, friendly and helpful. I was offered transportation to Enterprise Rental Car and that went smooth also. What really impressed me with your service were the daily texts informing me of the work progress on my car. You made this experience very pleasant and easy to deal with. I had no worries and I will pass this on to my friends and hopefully, they will come to you for service. Keep up the good work and thank you fir finishing the work on my car not only ahead of time but the good work you put into it. Again thank you. Jose Luis Torres.
Gracie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Keeping me updated was awesome. The phone calls from Hector were very appreciated. Helping out with the rental issue was very appreciated as well. My csr looks really nice.Thank you to everyone involved.
Norma W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I appreciate whoever it was that took the time to keep texting me my cars updates. Also, thank you for waiting for me when I was barely making it there by 6:00pm , I realize that y'all have lives outside of work and I was holding you up. Again, thank you. Sincerely, Norma W
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They finished the work earlier than expected and the truck looks as good as new.
Adolph L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/15/2016
Pat was thorough and delivered on his promises
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job
Murven N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Job well done
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you all for washing my truck even though it is raining looks good
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
It was painless and hassle-free! Very helpful &knowledgeable associates in the office....and repair team was fantastic! Thank you all.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Hectares was amazing and kept everything honest and gave me a piece of mind that my car was going to be taken care of and it was. Thank you to all the staff!!
Marco Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Keep up doing what you guys are doing. I don't see anything wrong or have anything else to tell you all what to do better.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Outstanding, fast, quality service. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Truck looks showroom fresh. Thanks again.
Roberto Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everything was perfect! !!
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job and service. Thanks for washing my car
Enrique F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Y'all provided fast am great service
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service my vechile looked great when I picked it up Thank you Hector for the great customer service you gave me
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Pat is extremely efficient and knowledgeable and makes an unfortunate inconvenience as simplified and smooth as possible! My car looks great. Thank you everyone at Service King that had a hand in getting it back to normal.
Roland S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very friendly and we were very satisfied with the work thank you
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
The only thing that I would change is the 7 a.m. text message that woke us up. We are retired, and we don't get up at 7 a.m.
Gilbert E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent customer service
Alexandria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I like that I was kept in the loop about what was happening with my vehicle at all times. Hector was very nice and cared about my concerns.
Alice F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Pat was very professional and kept me updated regularly about the status of my repair. The repair was done quickly and thoroughly.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I was constantly updated and the staff was completely professional and accommodating.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
My service adviser Pat was Awesome!!! He advised me on a daily basis of my vehicle. In the event of another mishap, Service King and Pat will be called.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications