Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria Sumrow.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/19/2018
Not happy with your job did not do a good job on my car have to take it back for the second time I’ve been do not do it ride I will take it back to glad to drive down ride aren’t they supposed to shake it Before then turned it in to the customers
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
My Service Advisor Tim Garza did a fantastic job keeping me up to date on the status of my repairs. There were a few delays but those were things beyond Tim’s control.
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Pat was great.
Patsy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great customer service, Tim helped me through this whole journey with my vehicle. My car looks new again, very satisfied
Isreal H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very satisfied.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent service.
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Nick is a awesome guy...totally recommend service king
Ralph F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
Pat was very knowledgeable but yet still personable. He set expectations very realistically and helped us schedule the repairs to minimize the inconvenience. The vehicle was ready a bit early and the pickup experience went very smoothly. The work was very well done and the car looks great and they even identified an unanticipated problem with a camber bolt and fixed that as well without delaying the repair schedule at all. I was impressed by the computer system they have to plan the repairs and look at and select the right parts and come up with an accurate estimate. This was very helpful for understanding what the repairs entailed. Overall, great!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Pat was excellent at providing updates on my car and on informing me on the work being done. The whole process ran smoothly and my car came back to me looking better than before the accident. I would highly recommend Service King and will come back if I ever need work on my car.
Nora T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Was a great experience Tim from service king was very informative and pleasant I would use them again if I need too.
Zeferino V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
I was told my car would be ready in 5 to 7 working days. It was almost a month when it was ready.
Bertha G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Want to give big Thank you to Mr.Tim for all help he provided to me.
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Good job well done, job done sooner than expected. Thank You
Telesforo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Pat keep in touch how they were doing with car.will be recommending you all.Tbanks for the great service
Eva B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Service was great. I received updates regularly to let me know about the progress on my car . The staff was very pleasant and helpful. I very much appreciated them .
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Keep up good friendly caring customer service. Shelby
Gerardo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great communication with great service.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Fast great service
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Everything went well and smooth and the people were friendly .
Dora A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Very customer friendly, always answered our questions. Excellent work.. Thank u...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications