Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great work and keeping me updated with text was good
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Service king employees congenial and informed; walked me through the process and kept me up to date on repair status. Excellent repair work done to vehicle.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great job I will recommend you highly thank you for a great job
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/11/2018
no not at all we were not satisfied or F-150 did not stay the same whatsoever I picked it up on Monday and dropped it off on Tuesday because they did not stay right by then picked it up Tuesday afternoon without paying attention to the details I took off to school because I'm in college I then get out go to the parking lot after school and it looks even worse so now I'm going to go back this morning right now Wednesday April 10th I'm sorry April 11th and drop it off again for further repairs because I cannot allow if this to go on this is absurd and I did not believe that this would happen your place came so highly recommended I would not recommend anyone go there again please do what you can to assist me on this journey through this already difficult time it's bad enough my vehicle is really you kno something I can see the price list anyhow the lines on the hood did not match one side from the other the lines of the bumper also do not match everythin and nothing makes sense about the work that was done it seems as if I took it in for one thing and you completel did anothe please if there's any way anybody can help I would really appreciate it I will be back there 7 this morning I'm kind of being skeptical of leaving it there I think I want to take it somewhere else seriously
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
Pat Cassaday was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and kept me informed on my vehicles progress daily. Pat goes above and beyond. His customer service sets the bar as to how customer service should be. I made sure to get a few business cards from him and will definitely send anyone I know to Pat. Thank you Pat, you’re a great man.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
It was a great job they did paint was great no scratches awesome thank u so much
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
They were awesome! Kept me informed every step of the way. The staff was more than professional. My truck was actually finished ahead of schedule and looks fantastic! Highly recommend Service King!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
My car looks as good as new. Thank you very much.
Sergio T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
From day one to the last day service was awesome, Nick was very professional always kept me updated and he would also answer all my questions.Really went home 100% satisfied.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Definitely will recommend Service King to family and friends.
Pablo F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Amazing experience !! Every one is nice ! And pat keep me up to date on my car repair !!! Thank you thank you !!!!
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
The use of technology in keeping the customer notified by text was excellent. I guess the employees use a green marker to annotate prior damage on the vehicle that will not be repaired because there was a mark left on my vehicle.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Nick kept me updated every step of the way, was also very flexible with my schedule and delivered my car to my job. Overall very satisfied with my services!
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
The alarm does not sound when you hit the FOB key. It used to sound an alarm and the parking lights would flash. It no longer does that. Maybe a cannon plug was not the attached? I’m calling you in the morning to talk to someone about this.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Pat Cassaday has twice provided excellent service to me by keeping me informed of the service provided by The ServiceKing technicians. Great job. Quality of work is excellent. Thank you Serviceking
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thanks for the professionalism Pat!
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The customer service was great. And we loved the constant updates.
Christina U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Thank you to Pat and the mechanics that fix my vehicle, as far as I can tell everything looks great
Art B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Work was done as requested
Olga B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very very satisfied and mr. Tim the worker he is a very sweet person

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications