Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job
Coleman P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Seamless process from start to finish with friendly staff
Mandy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jason made the process very smooth and kept me informed all along the way. I loved the convenience of having the Enterprise office in house too- LaTron was Great to work with too! The entire experience was smooth and hassle free. Thank you.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/25/2018
I received prompt, attentive, detail oriented service from Jason and the entire staff. I will be back next time I need work done!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
This is the best place to get your vehicle cared for. From walking in the door, to driving out: everyone is courteous and professional. Thank you - that's a great team at this location, and Jason Evans is a phenomenal representative of your company. Sincerely, Lisa R.
Marie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
Marvin ****-GREAt! !! Helped expedite My car repairs-A teriffic employee and a Good person. Thank you Marvin! ????
Skylar F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great communication from Khoi! Also, the techs were so nice and when I got my car back it was super clean. 10/10 went way above what was expected! Very impressed, thank you service king!
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
It was just a good experience all around. Chris did a good job keeping me informed and was able to give me pointers on how to handle the insurance company.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very professional, great communication. So glad to have taken it there. Of course knowing the support you give vets, I really expected high standards and Service King delivered!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Having the daily updates on things going on, was wonderful. I wasn’t left just wondering when it would be ready. Thank you so much!
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Alyssa Culver is great she did a really good job on my Ford Expedition. Khoi is a really nice service advisor
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you for excellent service
Prakash R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Although the Service King experience was great, I was disappointed Allstate didn’t schedule my rental car at the location. I had to endure a long wait while the claims representative put me on a hold while insisting there was no rental car at the location after 5 pm. I had to hang-up and call another rep at Allstate to get my rental car. This was the first and only unpleasant experience I’ve had and I shouldn’t as I’m entitled to a rental car with my policy and been with Allstate for a long time.
Monique J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Fast and timely manner.. you all kept me informed on updates with my vehicle. Delivered as promised.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/11/2018
It's still hearing a scraping noise coming from the front in of my vehicle. There vwas no mention of it in the report when I received it back, I don't know if it was even addressed. I will have to bring the vehicle back in I take it to another shop.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Car looks great. Work was completed early. Service manager was polite and informative.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Liked the texts keeping me updated. Truck looks good. Will look over it better this weekend.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/9/2018
All things considered, good job. I appreciate Jason's efforts to keep me informed and his professionalism throughout this process. Several observations Engine compartment was returned really dusty and dirty. I keep it wiped down on a regular basis. One rubber caped fastener is missing under the LR wheel well. Horizontal seam on tailgate seems wider than normal. Seam between LR quarter panel and LR taillight seems wider than normal.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
The car looks very good. I did not need a text update every day.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
Service personabland as quoted. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications