Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Itzel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
The customer service is lacking service. We attempted to pick our truck and it was not to satisfaction. The back end was taken off and then added back on. It was not put back on straight and the truck was filthy with streaks from the wash.
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Staff is friendly and professional. My car looks great. I would highly recommend.
Kevinallison B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Khoi was great in keeping me updated with repair events & the whole process was smooth and easy
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Jason did a great job! 5-stars!!
Nunik Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Customer service is great, they inform the progress of my car on daily basis , and Judy Lawson with **** guy ( I’m sorry I forgot his name) are very nice and very responsive.My car was late about 2 days than their estimation date, but I was ok because they gave great customer service to me.
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Keep doing what you’re doing! ????
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
My car looks great and the service was wonderful. They kept me updated every step of the process. I have used you before and would recommend you to others. Brandon and Dustin are awesome
Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great Job guys!!!
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Jusy was amazing to work with. I would highly recommend this shop to everyone i know . It was a great experience and my car looks amazing . Thank you judy for taking such hreat care of me !!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/10/2018
The insurance co initially denied some of the damage their client did to my car but Service King representives did a great job holding firm on what was obviously right. The 3 day estimated repair time ended up being 19 days because of the insurance co reps being slow to respond and unrealistic. Service King took care of me and my car, done right.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Jason did a great job keeping me.updated on the progress of.mynrepairs. alao, the text updates we Re greatt too. Very professional.top notch service!
Felix N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Brandon was very professional at all times. He always kept me updated on repair progress and completion time estimates via text messages. He was very attentive during the pickup and offered to help with any further questions. I couldn't ask for a better overall experience.
Gwen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Brandon was great to work with.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Top notch service from the beginning to the end. Updated on the repairs daily.
An Demarc.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The service was fast and great I am very pleased and I will send friends and family to service king.
Billy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
The repair work was completed in less the two weeks and 4 days Earlier than projected. When I walked in to pick up our car they called me by my name that made me feel like my business meant something to them. I was recommended them to anyone who needs car repair
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Jason did a great job handling the repairs and communication. I was very pleased.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
I would come
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Jeff,was the best. Truck looked awesome.
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Everything went well. Fast turnaround and came in under budget. Friendly service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications