Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
They had my truck ready on the day they said they would. I couldn't be happier with the service and the hospitality they had
Rolf F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Took care of the problem quickly and effectively
Nina F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job !!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Chris was awesome. The entire team at this location was very professional, courteous and attentive. They call and/or text and update you daily about your investment. I’ve been to 2 other locations and refused to use Service King because of the issues with the repairs, inability to reach anyone and horrible customer service..I would definently refer and use this location again. Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
I was very satisfied with my experience with Service King. Scott was very helpful and answere all my questions!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you very much good good yeah we're was friendly
Patrickoscar S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Khoi was very helpful. He kept me updated every day. He made the process easy!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thankful for all the work that was done and completed on my Chevy Trax... It looks and feel brand new...
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Resonsive, helpful and efficient. Thanks!
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Professional, friendly and courteous.
Thatford B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Ok on repairs
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Chris was great
Dunstan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Best service shop very friendly great staff my car wasn’t suppose to be till for a whole month but Jason and his team got it don’t 2 weeks early thanks Jason
Shaneisha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Samone was awesome
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Scott did a wonderful job of keeping us informed every step of the way about our vehicle,
Halston F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Jason was very easy to work with and professional. I was pleased being updated with the progress and would definitely recommend to others
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
As a return customer, I have always been impressed with the staffs knowledge and professionalisn. And mainly the workmanship is the best and repaired as new. I don't know how they perform these little miracles. Best regards, Wslter
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Great work. Thank you!
Bobby A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very nice and fast service. Kept us up to date thru the whole process which was extremely smooth!
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/10/2019
The air conditioner is no longer blowing cold air. I am suppose d to return today for mechanic to check. Otherwise the car looks beautiful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications