Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 808 Reviews
4 stars 144 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 27 Reviews
1 star 37 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clint H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Jeff Benavides, my service advisor, kept me updated continuously throughout the process. My car was ready a day early and the work was done properly. The couple of times I called with questions Jeff either answered the phone or called me back quickly when I left a message. Everything went as smoothly as could be expected in a stressful situation.
Khiem N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent service and communication. Jeff was awesome and a pleasure to deal with.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/22/2017
It was just frustrating that the repair took 2 days longer than anticipated. Due to unforeseen circumstances The manager took control of the situation and did an outstanding job of getting the work done.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Good service, Jeffrey was very efficient
Phill T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thank you for keeping us updated on the repair progress. Jason was great.
Marcel F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Kyle was great...I felt very confident knowing he was handling my claim. He kept me informed all the way. I will recommend Kyle and Service King to eveeyone in need if collusion repair. Thanks Service King...THANKS Kyle!!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great communication from a very professional staff
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Courier service was great. There was no interruption in my day. Repair job was to my door was very good.
Ellis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great service, great people, and great finish product equals a very happy customer. Thanks to your team.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
My car was not cleaned properly when it was returned. There is wac in many creases and the wheels were not washed. I would call it the worst car wash ever. I also left 2 messages with the service rep and my calls were not returned. On a positive note, the car was finished early????
Ross K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/18/2017
I need to bring the truck back Monday, a couple of areas need fixing
Stuart L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
The quality of the repair was poor. We are having to come back to get a panel refitted due to poor re-assembly - post job QA should have picked this up.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very good experience. Aaron was fast, efficent and professional.
Briana G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Aaron was great to consult with. Answered all my questions and was very patient. Kept me updated with my cars progress.
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
Everything was done well - meeting or exceeding my expectations.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
It was a monster job from a bad wreck and Kyle kept us uniformed amidst the changes and challenges. Many thanks!
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service all around!
Geriann S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Kyle was super attentive; recommend Service King!
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Auto repairs weren't complete when returned on the 14th! I rejected the auto and sent it back to Service King for completion! The paint on the driver side is rather sloppy and really unacceptable! I would like to be contacted about this work which I view as unprofessional! Thanks!Carl B
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very good customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications