Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
Vehicle repair should be correct first time. Need to return again for wind shield trim. This is third time.
Comastric G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
I was well pleased with the service and especially my service guy he was pleasant everyone we talked and keep to updated on my vehicle and also gave me valuable knowledge on my vehicle.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Service King was great! The work looks perfect. I loved the text message updates.
Jascha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Communication during the process was nice. Jeff was always professional and friendly. The car looks great!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Made it look awesome
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I was amazed with how quickly and efficiently my car was compmeted.
Yageranthony V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great Job
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Yes...Sean was amazing!
Emile A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Khoi was great!!!! Best experience I have ever had with auto repairs!!!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
The entire team was always willing to help and were expedient in their work.I now have a place to take my vehicles to and not worry about the service.
Lorna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
The team did awesome. They completed my car in two days, which is 6 days before the initial date it was supposed to be done! I am extremely happy with the customer service by Jeffrey!! This is the second car that he has helped with in my family and did another great job. Thank y'all!!
Davidgina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Sean was our point of contact. He keep us well informed. He also help this accident to have minimum impact on our lives. He Is very professional and courteous. I would recommend service king to all my friends and family. David Haley
Desiree T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great customer service amd fast repair
Chrilsyn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything was great ! Jason was very helpful and kept me well update on the progress of my car. Great customer service.
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
Work was sloppy, came three different times and had to send back as there was still scratches, dents and dried paint that had run. Will file complaint with USAA.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Great communication through text
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Brandon did a great job! Top service
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great friendly service
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent customer service by Jeffrey Benavides and everyone st Service King - having Enterprise at the same location was really convenient- great turnaround on my repairs and appreciated the daily updates
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Brandon was awesome! Will definitely be recommending Service King to people I know!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications