Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 774 Reviews
4 stars 136 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Liz C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I am very pleased with the repairs. Thank you. Special thanks to Simon **** who gave me the initial estimate and Jeffrey Benavides who coordinated the work. Both were very professional and helpful!
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Jeff was a great help and took care of my issues with resolve and clarity.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent game experience
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Jeff was excellent. He did a great job.
Pedro Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I'm so excited thank you Mr Benavides I'm very happy really really appreciate
Arnaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I have zero complaints great service overall
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Jeff Benevides was very professional and courteous and provided excellent service. We are very happy with the repair work!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Although I was thoroughly pleased with the repair/outcome, I didn't like how the price was significantly higher than the original estimate. I strongly suggest the estimates be calculated with a more indepth examination of the damages rather than just a simple 5 minute viewing of the damages. Perhaps charge a fee for some dismantling of components to get a more clear and accurate understanding of the damages. That way, the customer won't be called multiple times to be notified of additional charges to complete the repair.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They did great job
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Repairs completed early and exceeded my expectations. Kept me informed every step of the way. Very satisfied.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent job.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Service King has an awesome team, Jeff was great. He took excellent care of me during this process. He made this the best insurance claim experience I have had in my life.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The service was fantastic, Kyle did a super job communicating with me accommodating the delivery of both the rental car and my own car once it was repaired. Plus, my car is as good as new! Thanks
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I appreciate the professional and courteous manner with which the entire team treated me. Also, being kept apprised of the status of repairs throughout the process and getting my car back so quickly is wonderful. Thank you!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/11/2017
Overall the experience was great. The car was ready earlier than expected which was since surprise. Honestly, the only thing I didn't really care for was the girl at the check in counter. The first time I came in - she was not friendly. She also told me she would notify the USAA advisor I was waiting for him when he returned from lunch (I was a little early). Of course she never did so 45 mins later I went up and asked why the delay. She apparently had left for lunch without saying anything. USAA rep handled it great and quickly got my quote together. During the process my claim shifted to Farmers ins. The process continued to go welll overall. Went in today to pick up vehicle and again girl at front desk just seems unfriendly or unhappy. A smile when she looks at a customer would go far! Just a thought.
Clark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Jeff was amazingly awesome! He was very helpful. Great customer service.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
It was completed very quickly and looks great thanks to everyone who made it happen.
Deidra Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Jeff was awesome. He was very professional and communication was excellent throughout the entire process.
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I'm extremely happy with the service. Jeff was so nice and helpful and took the stress off of my shoulders. I was kept updat d. And my car looks absolutely perfect!
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Jason was GREAT! Thank you for a great experience after an unfortunate accident! Peter
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
a1 gucci sauce service.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Very fast and great quality. I am a repeat customer and have always been treated right.
April H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service. Very efficient!
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you! Great work add always!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience at service king! Everyone was so helpful and my vehicle was ready incredibly fast!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
No problems AAA
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/28/2017
Good Evening Aaron, I checked out my SUV more when I got home tonight. The bumper looks great. I'm very pleased with that job. What I am disappointed in is the overspray / paint dust that I had to get off the top of my SUV. Please see the pics and take this feedback to your team. I had to use a clay bar to get the particles off once I got off the dirt / dust. There's no excuse in leaving the top of my 2016 Chev Tahoe in that condition. If the techs are wondering, I had washed and waxed the whole SUV Monday night. So it was clean upon drop off. Let your team know too that I work at UTI and know how to condition vehicle. Mike Code
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thanks for the speedy work looks great!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone was very courteous and professional. I've used your location two times before this and went back because I felt that you provide quality work. As long as I have children that can't stop hitting things I will continue to use your location. Thanks
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I liked the care I received from service King during the repair of my 2015 Ford Explorer. Kyle kept me posted all along the way of its repair and he answered all of my questions and concerns. Thanks service King.
Alfonso H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great job, excellent service
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I had a great experience. I appreciated the communication. Everyone is professional and friendly.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent job, very satisfied Thank you very much
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Aaron was my service advisor professional friendly and courteous workmanship done on my truck was fantastic the whole team was great thanks very much Roy
Mitchal S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Jason Evans is an asset to your company. I give my repeat business to Service King because of the exemplary customer service and due diligence that Jason provides consistently. He treats my vehicles like he would his own. Great job! I will be referring more business your way.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Service King did a wonderful job on our car and in a very reasonable amount of time!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The staff are friendly and patient. Though I hope I don't have to go back if I had to at least I know the staff a down on earth and make the experience stress free and keep you in the loop. Thanks for your hard work and devotion...
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellence every where
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great experience! Will definitely recommend to others!!
Woodie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Very polite and efficient staff. Aaron was very helpful and my car looks great.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
I was a little apprehensive when I was told the repair I had done was due to a previous bad repair instead of vandalism as I originally thought, not knowing how this might affect my deductible, but it all worked out fine thanks to Mr Benavides Thanks again
Matt Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I really appreciate the text updates during my vehicles repairs and Aaron's quick responses when I had questions. I am also very pleased that my vehicle was completed 5 days sooner than anticipated ! The workmanship looked good and I will definitely recommend Service King! Thank you, Mathew Yudell
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
It was frustrating to need repairs in the first place but everyone here was so kind and I had my vehicle back in no time. I'd never worked with Service King before and as much as I hope I will never have to be in that situation again, if it were to happen I will definitely be visiting once more. Thanks guys
Tariq A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The team was professional, curtious and went above and beyond to get the job done on time. Thank you all!!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great work from everyone involved
Chandris H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
Will be contacting on Monday there is an imperfection in the paint and metal work.9
Jenny U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Jeff was very attentive and timely with getting my ca fixed!
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job and service
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I am very pleased with the valet service, both employees that picked up my car and brought it back. My car looks beautiful and they cleaned it also which I appreciate. Thank you for a job well done!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
This is the second time I've used Service King in Spring and both times the results have been perfect. The time of repair was quick and the staff is super nice.
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Quick and professional repairs
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Jason was fabulous. I knew what was going on all the way through the process. When I came to pick up my car the smiling helpful person at the front desk was willing and able to assist. I think a rating of 10 is the highest I can give but if it wasn't the staff at this location deserve a 100% for customer service. Thanks again and I would recommend you to anyone!!
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Our representative was exceptional and even beat the initial deadline.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everything was taken care of professionally. I was kept up to date throughout the process.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent service! Excellent workmanship..they even washed my car and vacuumed inside. Looks great!
Katina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Simon was wonderful to work with and kept me updated thru the entire process. This is where we always go for car repair/bodywork needs.
Jonah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Nice, helpful, knowledgeable, fast
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Your entire team was professional and courteous. I was informed of the repair progress regilarly. Job well done.
Ciara B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
This was the most awesome carefree experience. Everybody was professional. This was the best customer service I've ever experienced. I'm so pleased.
Debbie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great attitude and prompt service!
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Aaron kept me informed often as they progressed. Repairs were done in a timely manner.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Jeff was incredibly courteous and informative throughout the repair process. The repair was done above and beyond my timeline and quality expectations. Always a great experience at this location and particularly so this time with Jeff as my service rep.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Service King exceeded my expectations not only on quality of the repairs but on their excellent customer service staff.
Josh V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Fast service and man it looks brand new like I just bought the car
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very kind, made my first experience very stress free!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
4/1/2017
Car looks great Alignment good despite tire knocked crooked Radiator hose came loose 5 miles down road Good job getting it back and fixed within an house of me calling
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thanks for your help and keeping us informed
Max T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank Judy for her excellent service. I love the text updates to keep me informed. I appreciate the vacuuming and truck wash.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The service I received was top notched and my service manager Aaron was great. My expectations was far exceeded and I'm recommending Servive King all that needs collision repair.
Tra W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everything was excellent
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Everyone was EXTREMELY helpful and nice. Kyle was AWESOME. I LOVED the rental car btw. I tried to trade my car for it,but obviously that wasn't gonna fly. Lol. Had a great experience with something that you would think would be awful. Thank y'all soo much!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received. I loved to have the text and updates by service king and Jeff. I felt that I was aware of the progress of my car.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Jeff was professional and courteous throughout my entire appraisal and repair process. He kept me updated on the status and progress of the repair and went over the repairs when I picked my car up. He even made sure my rental was returned. This is my second time using this Service King and it'll always be my first choice in repairs.
Shauna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent customer service, very professional
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Taylor was very helpful and professional and as well as jason. Great Jon.
Lance D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The body work was done to my satisfaction
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Quick , quality work a
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Helpfulness of Judith getting me a quote for non related damages. Showed genuine concern for me and my family.
Colin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
The service was excellent and I was well communicated with by the Service King staff. Jason Baxter handled my case as well as it possibly could have gone.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Aaron was our Service representative. He was great about keeping in touch with us via phone call and texting. We have found the whole experience bringing her car in to be very pleasant. Aaron was knowledgeable and very helpful.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job as always. Best experience that can be had in such a inconvenient time.
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Jason, was very professional; he updated me regularly, and the repair was done on time as he said it would be.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Jeff was super friendly and professional, very knowledgeable about my case before I even walked through the door, and did an excellent job communicating status throughout the repairs. The quality of the work done is outstanding. The biggest compliment I can give is that the car looks like it just came off the showroom floor. The interior detail was also a very nice touch. Would not hesitate to use your service in the future and would definitely request to work with Jeff again.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Aaron was wonderful to work with. Always communicated promptly. He made sure I was aware and understood what was being done to my car.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great service, very efficient operation. Could improve with a pre order inquiry when scheduling the drop off for repairs.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Hopefully I will not be needing their services again but if I ever do I will definitely give them the job again. Extremely satisfied with the service provided.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Jeff did a great job.
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
So nice to have step by step updates!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very satisfied
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
The repairs were great, however the hood was not properly latched and as soon as I got on the freeway it was visibly bouncing up and down. Had the second latch not held it would have cause a major wreck on the freeway. Please make sure the guys detailing are careful not to hit the hood release as they are wiping down the interior. It also may have happened when they had to jump start the car since the hatchback was left open and drained the battery. I just wanted you to know what happened. I don't want someone else to experience that or worse.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The team was very friendly and the van was done sooner than expected. Great all around.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Jeff did a great job communicating with me about the repairs of my truck.
Deryk F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Keep up the great work. God, Bless
Marry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great customer service beginning to end.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Jeff, my contact at Service King, was very professional and informative. i appreciate your work and you were ahead of schedule. thank you
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Jeff was really professional , always kept in contact with me , giving me updates. Really satisfied.
Racheljoycelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Keep up the good work!
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Awesome! my car looks great... Thx Aron for fixing my car ????????????
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Love it and the service!!
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
I have had to use Service king more than once over several years and I wouldnt trust my car to anyone else. Great work excellent service. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure you are aware of the repairs and it is such a relief.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Jeff took awsome care of me and my car looks like a new car. Jeff kept me informed constantly
David S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Like the updates via text.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Loved the text updates!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Jeff was the best coustimer service experience I have had in a long time.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/4/2017
However I had a flat this morning with a body screw in my tire
Valaree P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Service advisor was great
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
great job, good color match, Jeffery B. was great
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Nice work.
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Exceptional quality and customer service
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Jason and company kept me calm and comfortable. Outstanding company man you have. I like an honest man with an honest handshake.
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The car looks like brand new! All the staff were courteous and professional and my car was repaired in record time!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I am totally happy with service I received from everyone at service king from the moment I dropped my car off all the way thru to picking it up today! Thank you!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great job, easy to use service dept.
Britton R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great speedy contact. Good job overall. Jason Evans was phenomenal
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Awesome service and unbelievable work . Repaired 6800' Damage in a week ! Unbelievable
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Kudos to Jason Baxter and your team for doing such a great job
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Jeff was very helpful as well as all of the staff. The car was finished before we expected and was all we hoped it would be. Thank you Service King.
Joana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Jeffrey Benavides was our Service Advisor an did an exceptional job from the beginning when we first met to today when we picked up our vehicle. Jeff provided excellent customer service and answered all of our questions and concerns. We chose Service King to do our repairs because of the professional experience provided by Jeff. Please pass along our sincere thanks to Jeff for a job well done!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Aaron was great.
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You guys did an amazing job. Will definitely come back if I ever need another repair.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service! Constant follow up of car status and also they offered to fix other damage in the car. Also very quick, faster than I expected.
Phil T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Car was done on time as promised. It looked great. All the insurance paperwork was handled by Service King. A very painless and pleasant situation.
Jose Antonio.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I loved everything. It was extremely well done. Keep up the good work!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Work done timely and professionally.
Milton M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Awesome
Maurice G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Jason ,Who dealt with me he's a true professional and wants to Car be perfect But he did take longer than promised to get it finished !
Breanna A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Your team is awesome and I would recommend service king to others. Thank you guys so much!
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
John **** did a great job of keeping me updated and making sure that the repair process went smoothly!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
BZ
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Amazing work!
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was treated with respect .. answered all my gestions and were very courteous. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.thwnk i do much.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My Rep Jason was 10! Communicated often and very responsive.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Jason was exceptionally professional
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They did a awesome job
Shelita H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Jeffery was GREAT! He provide excellent customer service and was always courteous and professional! He got my car ready sooner than expected and I'm grateful. Jeffery you're a great asset to Service King. Thank You!!!!
Lorena M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Aaron was superb! Kept me updated, made sure everything was taken care of so I could have my vehicle back as soon as possible, went out of his way to make sure I walked out a happy customer. And it worked! Great customer service, I will definitely recommend. Thanks Aaron and thanks Service King!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I liked the updates with Kyle. Our questions were always answered in a timely fashion.
Verenice Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent Service from start to finish! Service King made it easy and stress free. Thank you!
Georganne E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I couldn't believe how quickly the repairs were completed on my car!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everything turned out great
Glenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
They exceeded my expectations! Great job!
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jeff was very helpful and gave me excellent customer service.
Viola A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jason Evans, was very professional and courteous. He is an asset to this company. He kept me informed and updated with the progress and status of my vehicle. I highly recommend Service King for any repairs you may need.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very prompt and courteous service. Kept me updated, washed my car. No hassle.
Bryce L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Jason did a great job. Thank you!
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great work done and in a timely manner. Great experience from beginning to end .
Ellis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Quick and semi painless experience with great people. Who can ask for more.
Jerrell J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I worked with Jeff. Guy was great at explaining the process and assuring overall great quality work! He definitely stayed invcontact with me informing me of the status of my vehicle and made the process move quickly! Great experience, great company, excellent work! Thanx
Deandra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Impressed
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very professional service. I like the job done in my car and the notifications at every stage of the process. Jason Baxter was very friendly and make sure I was getting the service I deserve as policy holder.
Markelr K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Service was reliable and great!
Lyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
I was extremely satisfied with my experience, from the entrance level right to the very end as I picked up my vehicle. Everyone who helped assist me made the whole situation a lot easier than I expected. Every single person I dealt with treated me with professional and excellent care. The persons with whom I dealt with were especially helpful and I would like to mention them by name as they went overboard to make my experience there pleasant and satisfactory. Aaron Cass - State Farm Yvonne - Front Desk Clint - General Manager Matt with Enterprise-rent-a-Car I would return there most definitely if I ever needed this kind of service again. I also would recommend this facility to family and friends. Thank you, Debra Schwanke
Curtis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great job! Fast & convenient
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The car looked so great. The repair timeframe was faster than I expected. Overall very pleased with my car. They did a great job.
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Jeff texted me the car's progress every step of the way which I appreciated. I am extremely happy with the work that was done. One would never know my vehicle was in an accident. Will highly recommend Service King to friends. Thank you for a job well done! Also, appreciate the loaner car I was provided while my car was in the shop.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very professional! Jeffery Benevides did an excellent job and should be commended.
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very professional pleased with service.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jeffrey was great
Berta M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The service was great. I will be happy to recommend my family and friends for their body shop repairs.
Emil L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Jason did an awesome job handling my repair!
Dayo F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great service. My rep Jeff and Mechanic Omar did a awesome job with my car.
Delishia A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I had excellent customer service. I love the fact you can get your rental car on site. Also, I did not have enough love going wait time to get my vehicle back. Again excellent customer service. I loved my representative. He was patient and kind.
Ahmed M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Jeff is a fantastic representative of the company and sets a great example of the customer service I'd expect 10/10
Nicola W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Kyle was awesome! Made it an easy experience.
Lavesha M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
I will discuss it with my insurance company. My interaction is complete with Service King.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Justin Reagan and Aaron Cass are super stars !!! Awesome experience !!! Thx so much!
Perry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Judy was pleasant to work with, gave timely updates, and thorough explanations. She deserves a raise!
Vickie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone at the spring location is very nice and wonderful! This is the second time I've been there and I couldn't ask for a better friend pace to fix my car! Thank you Aaron for the wonderful service!
Jared N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Jason Evans was absolutely great. I really appreciated all of the updates on the progress of my repair. Great service!
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
I am a return customer and worked with Jason Evans before. I received the same professional service this time, as before. I assume the paint job will be good and Service King will stand by the work, so I am just commenting on the service I have received so far. I would recommend Service King to my friends. Thank you, Brad
Kourtlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was excited my car was completed a week before the due date!
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
John was wondering and was very helpful and kept me informed during the whole process.
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great job very quickly done.Very satisfied with the work done will recommend to other people.Thanks again
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/29/2017
The gentleman assigned to my claim had terrible interpersonal skills. During the only call I made to inquire about the list on the estimate he continually me, did not listen to me and was rude. When I was finally able to speak I told him politely that I felt he was being shirt and rude. He made no effort to apologize. I felt I was treated this way because I was a female. I only received one text regarding my car, and that was to tell me it was ready. Due to this experience I will not use Service King again.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/29/2017
Delivery wasnt on time. I felt like the reasons i was given for it not being on time could have been minimized by a more thorough inspection of the damage.
Tonya U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was kept informed every step John personally sent texts about the progress on my car. Even though I had a 2 day delay waiting for parts, the car looks great. Everyone was pleasant and helpful from receptionist to Brandi at Enterprise. I did miss being able to see pictures of the progress, but the updates were great.
Raleigh B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone who I encountered at the location in spring Texas was very professional and courteous and got everything done in a timely manner. The gentleman who took care of me directly Aaron I believe kept me updated with the status of my car and everything that was being done.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car looks great and Aaron was super!
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The service was excellent from beginning to end. The quote was accurate and we got done a day early. Jason did a wonderful job of keeping us constantly updated. This is our second time using your service and both times we have been very pleased.
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Jeff did a great job of communicating keeping us in the loop step by step and being sure that everything that needed repaired got repaired as a result of the accident. All good...
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service kept me up to date and fixed my car like brand new
Deana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
It was a lot faster than I thought it would be. They also have excellent work ethic and that is refreshing.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Jason has worked with me in the past... I've met him on at least 3 different occasions... He is Phenomenal..... He was available to answer my b questions and He kept me updated on all of the repair phases... Job Well Done... He is Excellent!????
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very satisfied with the work done on my truck. Will recommend your business to everyone that needs their automobile repaired.
Fred V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Jeff did an exception job! Car was repaired quickly and everything exceeded my expectations. Well done Service King.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/25/2017
Waiting on emblem that was lost and needed to be reordered. Other than that, the repair job looks great.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was well informed about status of repairs
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Judy was extremely helpful and kept me updated with the progress. My car was finished before the estimated date and it looks great!
Phylecia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
Steering wheel to tight when making a left turn. I have to use a lot of muscle to bring the steering wheel back to center this delayed reaction can cause me to be hit because I cannot maneuver out of a situation quickly I am actively fighting the stirring wheel to make a drive right this is very dangerous this can cause me to get into another accident
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/23/2017
Due to my insurance I was told I was going to get a new rim due to the damage in my truck, but unfortunately I got the same rim back but painted over the damage, at the point the paint is already scrapping off and I need someone to speak over this if you could give me a call back . Jos Garca ****-****-xxxx (Spanish only) Mariela Garcia ****-****-xxxx . Please leave voicemail if not answer , thank you .
Mathew For.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
My car looks better than it did before the accident. Thank you.
Antwine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The staff was highly professional, polite, and did an excellent job on repairing my car. Kudos to Jeffrey Benavides.
Amytim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Judy was excellent!!!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The customer service from Jeff B was second to none.. I was updated by himself every step of the way with either a phone call or text message...I have had vehicles repaired there before and never received the professionalism that this guy puts out. Good job to you all for having an employee such as Jeff represent your company... You will have all my business in the future !
Lynda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
This is my 2nd time using Service King. I would not go any where else. The professionalism out shines any other company. I especially like that I was updated daily on what was going on with my car. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and family. The whole experience from dropping my car off to picking it up was awesome. I'm a very happy customer.
Charlotte K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your service team and your repair team are "The Best in the Business " in my opinion!
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The texts and communication were excellent. I appreciated Jeff's response to my phone calls.
Nothi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent
Avelina G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great communication throughout the process and on time delivery
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Jason did a great job communicating with me through the process of repairing my car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications