Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Friendly employees that do a good job on repairs.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Service king always keeps you informed about the progress of your vehicle. Thanks so much
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
My truck was not fixed to the way it was before and there is a service airbag light that was never on before until going to this repair shop. The steering column rattles and the shifter doesn’t work properly anymore and is very loose.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Service Kimg did a great job at keeping me up to date on the progress of my car. When they ran into problems they also let us know and when the job was completed-our car looked fantastic. So much appreciation Thank you
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job
Detra J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
My car was returned to.me in better shape than I left it. Jason was very forthcoming with information and made sure to keep me updated on progress. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Leann C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
No complaints here! Scott was very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly! I felt assured throughout the entire process that I was getting quality work done.
Johnnyjalisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Good Service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Jason was very helpful in helping with the repairs to the auto. He explained everything about the accident and what caused the damage to the car. He helped get everything going through USAA and made a fairly complicated problem with two different insurance company’s simple. Once the insurance assignment was determined, Jason had the car repaired in a very timely matter. The car looks very good and I believe your lifetime guarantee will prove to be correct. I will have no problem using Service King in the future or recommending SK to any friends. Again Jason was great.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent service.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Scott **** is excellent at customer service!
Shelby D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Jason Jason was very professional and made sure I was informed every step of the was.
C
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Chris Hinds went above all to help get repair done. Orrectly Thank you
Nikauris G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The team did a great job finishing repairs before the schedule date.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I had a 5 star experience! Thank you for your wonderful customer srevice !
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The team was great on updating me daily on the status of car, and I got it back sooner than I expected! The job looks great!
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Seem less and professional.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everything was very well done and all of the people I interacted with were extremely professional.
Cecil L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job guys
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
The car was dirty & dusty inside and out upon return. To see out the windshield would be a challenge. After washing it I found overspray on the front fender. It’s a very small area but it shouldn’t be there I’m afraid to use wax to try and buff out this early after painting. Again, it’s a very small area but noticeable and rough to the touch. There are also two tape marks above the back window that can probably be taking off with tar remover but I’m afraid to use anything on this new paint job. I would think if somebody would’ve washed or rinsed this car they would’ve noticed all those things. Your vallet person took off so quickly, barely could insect anything prior and was too dirty to do so anyway.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications