Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Awesome service
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
A
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
From the moment I walked into SK I was greeted by Mr.Benevidez, where he quickly assured me I was in good hands, and had nothing to worry about. During my repairs, I was called, as well as texted on the status of my vehicle(which was pretty cool). Mr.Benevidez was very thorough and saw to it that every detail on my car was perfect, and I greatly appreciate that. On delivery of my vehicle, i was greeted by Mr.Benevidez with my car, and was told to look over it, and anything I don't like well be fixed. As picky as i am, i honestly didnt find one problem. A job well done i must say, Thanks Mr.Benevidez, and the Service King team! Cecil Gantt
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Quick service-text me every day as to what was going on-very pleased-love VIP service-beautiful work on car
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Brandon was great!! He went above and beyond to make sure our car was ready for a trip we were leaving on the next day. He also communicated the status of the repairs on a regular basis.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
Do a thorough inspection of all components replaced and ensure they are working and operating as they should. My rear view camera is blurry and looks like there is condensarion inside of it.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Courtesy, professionalism, quality; you guys have it all.
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent Service . Brandon did a great job.
Victoria U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thanks to Kyle and Jeff at the Spring, TX, Service King. They were very helpful and kept me updated on the status of my repair.
Murri S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
They were very professional and kind at a time when I felt like I was all alone and no one could or would help. They deserve a raise and lunch,on the company of course, no really they were great And so far my cars running pretty thanks again
Efrain C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I liked the text message notification. My service provider also answered all my questions.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
The work done on my last two vehicles that were damaged in wrecks came back from you all like they were never in a wreck. You all do a splendid job. Thank you
Marion B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Excellent work. Excellent customer service too.Khoi Nguyen kept me updated on the progress daily. It was completed earlier than promised. Great experience.
Ebony M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I loved how Kyle was in Communications with me throughout the whole time you have my car. And when I got it back it was nice and clean and back to normal!
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I was glad they didn't take too long to repair my gmc, I needed my truck ASAP For that I'm thankful to service king for being quick on repairing it. Thanks!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very professional service all the way from my first visit to get a quote to job complete and picking up my car. Done faster than I expected. The car looks great. Will definitely recommend to friends
Mchelle C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Jeff & Koi took care of all my service needs. There were awesome.
Daren B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Second time I have had major car repairs like this in 11 years living in the Woodlands Texas and both times have been easy with perfect work thank you.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great customer service and impressively speedy turn around.
Adriana V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
This is my first experience with service king and everything went perfect. From Setting up the first appointment to handing over the insurance info , to keeping me up to date on progress it all went like clockwork. When I picked up the car all the paperwork was there and it was ready to go. The car looked great; all the repairs were done according to plan. So a great experience. I hope I don't have to go back, coz it would mean my car is damaged ,m, but will certainly recommend your place to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications