Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Jason was very attentive, and set good expectations.
Clintdenina E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Chris is very polite and explained everything to me. The whole process went smoothly and my car was done quickly. Also, the text message updates are nice.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jason is WONDERFUL. Always there and so knowledgeable regarding my questions. You are so fortunate to have such a dedicated employee. Thank you for your services. I am so happy with my repairs.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
SCOTT WAS VERY GOOD COMMUNICATING THE STEPS AND PROCEDURES AND UPDATES FROM START TO FINISH.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Scott was good to work with and kept me updated through out the process which I really appreciated.
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Scott was very efficient.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Car repaired quickly and returned clean
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Dropping my vehicle off and picking up was fast and easy. I got my vehicle back way ahead of time quoted and it looks great. My daughter brought her car in two months ago and a great, fast job was done then Thank you so much
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Rick took great care of me and my car! And, I it was done two days ahead of schedule! Very happy with the repair work and wonderful customer service I received!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Kept me informed.Quality work.
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Always courtesy
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
They did a great job
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Thanks for being so quick and easy to work with.
Janis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I appreciated Scott keeping me informed. Kudos...
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Professional in all areas.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/4/2018
My vehicle was half-washed. Interior drivers floor mat soiled. Very annoying. I keep my interior spotless (for the most part). I think what happened was that I visited my vehicle late in the afternoon while it was in make ready and for some reason the person just stopped cleaning it and I picked it up too early (7:30) the next morning before it was finished?
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
Michael was great and very helpful. The car was repaired sooner than the estimate we were given.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Scott was amazing to work with. He always kept me updated on the progress of my car. I am absolutely pleased with the entire process!!
Tami L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/2/2018
I called back the same day. My drivers door was not fixed. According to the person I spoke to they might not have plugged something in. The invoice states w/o passive entry, so it may be more than forgetting to plug something in. I just wish that Service King had caught the error so it did not involve inconviencing me at a very busy time for me. However I was assured it would be made right.
Kerri D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Fast service, Rick was very nice. My car looked great! Couldn't ask for better!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications