Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Jeff did a great job and was very accommodating. He kept me updated as much as possible with text messages and phone calls. Not much more I could of asked for.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great customer service
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/15/2017
Judy was wonderful but the license plate was lost and now I have to deal with getting that replaced.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Car looked great when I picked it up. Done sooner than expected as well.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I appreciated the updates on the progress. Sean **** was great to make contact or respond with an answer when ever I would text him a question. It made a stressful situation as pleasant as it could be. Good job!
Garold P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
An accident is a very upsetting experience, but all the people at Service King #52 from the Receptionist to my service rep , Jason, were very professional, knowledgeable, respectful, and efficient but most of all they were constantly reassuring me that my car repair would be taken care of such that I wouldn’t have to worry about that! Thank you for caring!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Outstanding job.
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Judy was the best to work with! She was pleasant and always kept me informed.
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great communication! Timely! Worked with my schedule. Above and beyond!
Eleazar S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you so much for having my car ready so quickly and way ahead of schedule
Nicolas R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Jeff was awesome in every way imaginable. Keep me informed with everything up to to the last minute! I really appreciate it!
Elsa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Fast service! Thanks to Khoi Nguyen. You did a good job.
Sandy D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Hello, I was extremely satisfied with Judy Lawsons expertise in helping me and it all went smoothly and was completed as stated, thanks to her and also Brandon with Enterprise was very helpful too, they made my experience very pleasant. Thank you!!
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Service was great as I have used Sevice King before! Jeff kept me updated with car repair progress. Would liked to have been informed about the total amount of estimate of repairs they weee charging since I attempted to contact Service King several times by text and phone to inquire. I learned from my insurance company the total amount they charged to repair my car. I was pleased to have my car repaired rather quickly and that they wasted and cleaned my car to a brand new look!
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Brandon made sure our car repairs were done right...
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
The people were very easy to work with, and very considerate. After calling my insurance company I was told Service King would contact me within 4 business hours, and they would deliver a rental car to my home and drive my car to their shop. I was DRIVING that rental car, paperwork completed, less than 3 business hours later. I would have taken my car somewhere else and never tried Service King had they not offered this service. Now I would never consider taking my car anywhere else.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very fast, friendly and efficient. Judy was constantly updating me along the way and I really appreciated how thorough and kind everyone was.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
poor coordination from Chicago service wuth local shop. Picked up car after done for 3 days and had compound on new bumper which took 4 tries and 30 munites to clean. should picked up when done. customer should not be QC for shop work
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Every worker enjoyed being there and it rubbed off on the customer, I felt welcome and informed.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Quick and painless

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications