Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 575 Reviews
4 stars 101 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Amazing customer support!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Keep up the good work.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Jason A Evans was great. I never had to call for an update or wonder what was going on with my car. He kept me informed every step of the way even on the smallest things, and that was greatly appreciated!!!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great and friendly service!!
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
There is a strong chemical oder inside that to date still leangers.
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am too
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
There were several thing left incomplete. The first thing I saw was my fog light wasn't replaced. Second, my radiator was empty with no coolant. Upon looking at it I saw the reservoir was empty. I don't know how long it will take you guys to fix it so I got it fixed myself. Third My mirrors don't work when I back up for back you assist. Last of all my seats don't heat up anymore.
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great customer service. Y'all really catered to us. I appreciate it.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great Job !
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I liked the text messages keeping me up to speed with the progress.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jason went above and beyond from the beginning of the repair. I would highly recommend his services to anyone and everyone
Myles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fantastic as always
Rami A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very satisfied with the customer service and the work they did on my car. Thank you!
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Mr. John **** was courteous, very helpful, and kept me posted on the status of my repair job, texting me several times a day. It was as painless a process as it could be, under the circumstances.
Debra Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
My service rep was very knowledgeable and very nice
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Jason was awesome ! He kept me informed at every step, and was extremely professional. My car was ready as promised and it looks great!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service King and USAA are a class act. Outstanding professionals
Shea F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Outside several delays, I Am very happy!
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Always very polite and great services. Appreciate the updates via text. Thank you
Byron D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Thanks
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job, kept me informed on how long it would take. And they even cleaned the inside of my car just a great experience
George K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
John **** was very professional and kept me well informed throughout the process.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything was hassle free. The only thing I may suggest is just having the text updates be a bit more accurate, but honestly I thought it was great just having the text updates.
Yvonne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My service cooridinator, Jason, was awesome!
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
The work and the time it was completed was very satisfactory.
Cwo Mark.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed.
Ollie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They kept me informed of progress in repairing my car. They seemed to care and also took pride in their work.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional John made sure everything was done correctly and on time. He kept me Informed
George A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Raul Roman was very helpful and I appreciated his professionalism.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
John **** was great. My car was done in record time.
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Jason Baxter was very helpful, and the entire staff was very friendly. My car looks great - I'm happy with what was done.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Aaron was very helpful and outgoing. He really cared about getting my car back to me ASAP and he even helped fix a small problem with my insurance. He was very nice to work with. Service King is the best place to get car repairs done. It was very quick and easy and I enjoyed the text message updates. Thanks service King!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
One or the fastest repair shops ever and you guys do great work and customer service was perfect
Wesley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
John **** handled my situation swiftly and took great care of my car
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very professional and was kept informed of status throughout the process
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
Issues with paint on vehicle
Rechell C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Jason was great. Very informative and helpful every step of the way. Told me about the processes between service king and my insurance company USAA. I was very pleased with the end result of my car as well. Thank you service king
Bibiana H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
My representative made sure I was informed of the entire process and provided EXCELLENT customer service. Roman is a valuable asset for Service King.
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Tell state Farm there is an enterprise car rental on site. Would make it much easier than going to hertz.
Doris V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I experienced great customer service and would recommend Service King for excellent work and great customer.
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My Tahoe looked brand new! I was so pleased!
Mandi L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Judy was awesome to work with. I love all the text updates on my car. Thank you for doing a fabulous job.
Zackery F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All staff was helpful and friendly making the process extremely easy.
Sephora M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I'm happy with your service
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service and a timely repair!! In and out in one day for a broken window!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent service from Roman.
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
From start to finish, everything was seamless! Very much appreciated. Very professional. Thank you so much.
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
THE UPDATES BY JASON WERE EXTREMELY IMPRESSIVE! He was extremely knowledgeable and vourteous. WILL definitely recommend.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
THANKS
Horace K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Real pleased.
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Roman was there every step of the way!! Great service!! Thanks for everything!! Dan Egizi
Cora M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Aaron was awesome, he kept me updated on AudiQ5
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Jason B kept me updated every step of the way!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
When we are in we were very upset about the damage to our car and neither my husband or I had ever been in an accident before so we didn't know what to expect. Aaron helped,and made us feel very comfortable about the repairs that we're going to be made on our car as well as help us understand the process we were going to be going through :) we appreciate everything that was done for us.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great job with the repairs and great job repairing everything in a timely manner keep up the good work guys
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I really appreciated the efficiency and how I got daily updates on progress from Aaron.
Lance T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
From start to finish, our service representative, Jason Evans, was the consummate professional. He consistently kept us informed, completely answered all of our questions, and was always responsive to our calls or requests. Thank you very much!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Another great experience with y'all! Thanks for an all around job well done!
Jana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was impressed with how well everyone worked as a team. From the time I first entered the front door to the time I drive off in my repaired Honda, everyone was friendly, enthusiastic and had information quickly at hand. Plus I was kept updated daily with texts and phone calls. Having the insurance representatives and rental car agents on site is another bonus.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very nice people and great work.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
The paint quality is good but attention to detail is poor. At first I noticed a scratch and buffing compound on my paint and black plastic filler panel in the grille. So Roman takes my car back to shop and brings it back after maybe 20 minutes. Then I found a missing part and 4 missing fasteners on the rocker molding so Roman took my cat back to the shop again to sort that out. The missing part cannot be found in the shop so another has to be ordered. My car obviously was not inspected prior to customer pickup. My passenger seat is dusty. Now I'm worried I have not found everything that was overlooked so I'll go over the car tomorrow with a fine tooth comb. My car was obviously rushed out the door. Right now I'm not happy with Service King.
Joerge V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
This is the second vehicle repaired at this location and both times the expectation were met. They are the best on what they do.
Cameron E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jason was amazing. He kept me updated up to minute the car went to be washed. He went above and beyond making sure all of the damage to my vehicle was covered by the drivers insurance. The work was impeccable; I'll definitely be back if/when I need work in the future.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very professional service
Lonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Aaron and Artem did a superb job. They also worked hard to see that we got our car by the time promised. Thanks a lot
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Aaron cass was great from the start and through the process. I would recommend him to anyone in a similar situation. Excellent employee and great customer service!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They kept me informed step by step as Melissa's Car was going through the process.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
I had sanding and painting crud in all the jams of my vehicle and on the molding and carpet inside my trunk. There was plastic and masking tape on the insides of my wheels. The entire vehicle has a layer of sanding dust on it.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
The team was very attentive to my needs and provided the level of communications I needed on the repair status of my car.
Yumi K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
When my car was detailed the cleaner tarnished my after market rims. Appreciate a return response.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Jason Baxter is outstanding. Efficient and very polite. Recommend him and service king to anyone. Finished repairs a day early. Kept me informed of progress daily. Thanks George S
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My service representative was awesome!! I felt like I knew where we were in the process at all times. Plus he was so courteous.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
10/19/2016
Complimentary wifi while waiting would have made the experience perfect
Sandrastephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very Satisfied. Excellent JOB.
Marcello G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great service, schedule was completed sooner than originally estimated. The text and email updates on my vehicle progress was very cool and helpful.
Bjfred C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
My entire experience with Service King was professional timely courteous
Joanne J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
OnE word awesome job thank you. Judith thank you and your team for the excellent job that you did kwe ping me informed and making this experience so easy. Thank you
Larahector A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job thanks
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you for making my Bit-Z-Bug all better. I have never been disappointed with any of Service Kings work. Thank you again Sherry M
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
John did a great job taking care of my truck.
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Simon was GREAT. He is one of the best sales people I have ever dealt with & Judy did an excellent job keeping me up to date on the work progress with my car. You have an amazing team! Regards, Wanda S
Francin A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
From the beginning to the end the service was awesome. The text message every day was so great. Aaron was so nice. He always kept me informed to what was going on. Thanks for taking such good care of my car
Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
Aaron was very though and helpful. Very clear about the whole process.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
My car looks amazing an Aaron was wonderful!! Thank you Karen D
Welda A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received from Service King.your personnel came to my rescue promptly and capably.I will recommend Service King to my friends in the future.
Rauldiana C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
We always like to take our cars to Service King no, because they treat you like family. The best part is the life time warranty.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Raul was so easy to work with. He did everything he told me he would. I really liked the updates on my car. Made it easier on me and one less thing I had to worry about. Thank you so much!
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I am 100% satisfied with the Service Advisor, Raul Roman, who helped me and with Service King. Excellent customer service.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I loved the no hassle and the communication was outstanding
Asa Deep.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
None
Joey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
So far so good . Everyone was very friendly and prompt. The work looks great so far Everything is good .
Connie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was called to pick my van up on Friday afternoon instead of early next week as originally planned. The body work looks fine, but my blinker on the side with the damage does not work. They asked if I can bring it in again on Monday morning. I'm sure that they are under a lot of pressure to get cars out before the weekend, especially if there is an expensive rental for the insurance company, but I'm very disappointed that I will be driving without a blinker for the weekend and will have to spend another day dealing with this repair.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was so helpful and professional.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Best collision center I've ever used.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Jodi was very helpful and courteous!
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job and staff is always pleasant to work with!
Sumer I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thank you. Great customer service!!
Jannie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Yes
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jeff was wonderful! He and everyone there were very helpful and professional. The work done on the car is perfect!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you so much for getting my car fixed so fast. I appreciate all of the work and communication you guys gave me.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Chelsea was absolutely wonderful. She stayed in touch with me constantly. I love your shop and how you fix my car. This is my third time there.
Irvin V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Was a positive experience in all aspects.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Aaron was very nice and called me to update on my car which I appreciated greatly. I dropped the car off Monday and it got done Friday that was a lot sooner than expected :) it made my weekend having my car back. Thank You
Abostolos K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Roman was absolutely great. Hassle free experience
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Fabulous!!!' Cant ask for better
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Your company is amazing !! Jason handled our situation with real class - I am very grateful for his professionalism and helpfulness. My car looks like new and I want to say thank you all for a job well done!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
This repair was handled by Service King in an efficient and professional manner. The repair was done quickly even with having to work around the delays caused by Allstate. Judy was great to work with. She has handled 6 repairs for myself, my son and my daughter. Always keeps you informed. Glad she does all of the Allstate work.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job. Aaron Cass was especially nice and was able to get my car to me by Saturday.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thanks for a great job, Aaron and Todd of State Farm did a great job!! I would refer service king to anyone!! I was completely at ease with the whole process.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I have used Service King 3-4 times for persons in my family. Each time we were very satisfied with repairs to our auto's. A special thanks to JasonEvans. I have worked with Jason several times even with personal auto repairs that did not go through our USAA insurance. So, everything was handled very well. No problems.
Christalee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Quick service. Great job.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Aaron Cass did a great job at following up and keeping me updated on my truck. Very pleased with the customer that was provided.
Sabrina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I just picked up my car and it looked fantastic. The service and quality was great
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I have heard stories from several friends and families about their experiences when it comes to having their vehicle repaired after an accident. Jeff went above and beyond to assist me in every step of the way. Not only has he earned Service King a life time customer. I will be sure to let everyone know to Jeff and the Service King family. Thanks Jeff
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Aaron was great, kept me updated and did an excellent job on the car. Really great service experience.
Harvey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
So far we have been very pleased. Roman updated us on the progress sometimes twice a day. We will be able to judge better tomorrow in the daylight as far as quality of work is concerned. But we believe it is good
Feliz C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Chelsea did a great job. Liked the updates.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job! Finished in a timely manner, car looks great! Thank you Service King!
Misti A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was impressed with the service! I was updated the entire process and felt in the loop, my repairs were completed timely and my car looks great!
Shemelle K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Anthony and Aaron were great. They kept me posted each step of the way. I recieved my car back in tip top condition. Only one problem with the parking assist on my car but I'm sure service King will take care of it. I will definitely recommend you guys if needed.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Keep up the good work
Lanette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Mike Clifton and Micah are awesome! They are great assets to Service King.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Anthony kept me updated on my repairs and what was happening with my car every step of the way. He was amazing at keeping contact. I am very satisfied with Service King and Anthony.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Aaron Cass showed amazing customer service and I appreciated all he did for us during this stressful time.
Avery W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone l came into contact with was very pleasant . Either on the phone or in person. Thanks for a job well done!!
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Jeff is an excellent rep for Service King. Yes, recommended Service King to friends.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Nice people Nice job Met schedule time Very pleased Gary
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great service
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Judy, the manager, was great! I needed my car finished by 8/15/16 because I was having surgery, and she made it happen. She was professional, courteous and friendly and I will recommend Service King to others! Good job Service King!
Orynay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/14/2016
my question is I need again to go service king, because i want to show one thing which lighting after accident.
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Was given constant communication throughout by text and phone calls. Car delivered on time as promised
Vincent V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Jason Evans was great.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Jeff who was the service representive was a Super Star with his customer service. Two thumbs for this outstanding Professional.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome quality Job and fast service. I was highly impressed with Chelsey as well.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Service was great. The car looks great!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everything was beyond exceptional.
Sidney D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
PERFECT!! GR8 JOB GUYS ????
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Management and staff did an excellent job. Very happy with the service I received.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Jaeff was fantastic, in and out without issues, answered all of my questions with confidence and poise. Great experience. Thank you
Kashekia S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
There was interior damage done to my car and this has caused me great upset. Nothing inside my car was flawed when it was dropped off;therefore,nothing should have been damaged upon pick up.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very friendly and efficient
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Service. Was prompt, professional, and courteous. Was kept current on progress of repair with regular updates and am pleased with the workmanship of the repair. Excellent facility. My service manager, Jason, and his team did an outstanding job.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
My passenger leather seat is filthy, empty water bottles left behind, nasty film on screen, passenger window has something on it, broken ash tray, wire residue on all of the exterior black trim, the steering wheel has something all over it, took over 30 days to get the car back, and there's a knocking noise when I turn.
Curtis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent service. Will recommend in the future.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Done on time / on budget & TOTAL car looks new again !!
Raphael A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Eddie was the best part of my service King experience. Please let him know how professional and kind he is. I was not a happy camper when I came in there. He was absolutely compassionate, and only tried to help me. He turned disgruntled me into a very satisfied customer who will recommend Service King to others.
Woodie P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job and very professional staff. Definitely will recommend you to friends and family.
Wade R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Great job
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
They gave fast, courteous service. I would recommend Serviceking to any and all.
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I thought Eddie Hays was helpful, professional, and most of all l, understanding. He did an amazing job.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thanks
Oliver C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Anthony helped me throughout the process. He kept me informed on progress and details and went out of his way to ensure the process was smooth. Excellent service by Anthony, and would recommend him in the future.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
This is my second time coming to Jason for auto repairs. I am very happy with the quality of work and attention to detail. I appreciated being able to get my car in so quick, and it was even delivered ahead of schedule! Jason kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs, which was much appreciated! I hope I never have too, but will not hesitate to give Jason a call if my car needs any future repairs.
Glenn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Fast service and very responsive to questions
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job
Deanna E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Repairs look great! Service was excellent. I was kept informed ever step of the way.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thanks for the daily updates. I want to also thank Roman for his help when ever the other insurance company didn't have my rental car information set up when I got to service King. He took care of it all!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I could not ask for better service.Arron and Anthony were both great! Everything was fine.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Aaron was very friendly, efficient and kept me informed through the whole process. Charles at Enterprise was also very efficient and friendly.
Byron D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
My truck is not completely finished the part replacement was not painted the same white paint of the truck
Mindy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Great Everything. Jeff was wonderful
Dag J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/25/2016
While it took 2 visits, yes, the car seems to have been repaired correctly. Only time will tell if the smell will go away and the repair will hold,
Najat S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The staff did an excellent job on my car. Job well done.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
At some scratches on my car when I picked it up today. I was so I need to call the service rep on Monday to discuss .
Drake S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service and high quality employees
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent job
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service and Aaron Cass was a good serviceman
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
It was a great experience eorking with Judy. She informed me everyday what the progress was on my repair.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I greatly appreciated being informed every step of the way about the status of my vehicle.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Judy is awesome! Communication and professionalism was excellent! Will definitely continue to take my business here as well as recommend to others.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Jason was excellent and my truck looks great. Everyone there was very friendly and courteous. I will return if I have need in the future.
Mariano .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
He recibido un trato excelente y estoy muy conforme con el trabajo , realizado en el tiempo prometido . Muchas Gracias Sr . Roman .
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Well done. Looks great.
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was very good setvice
Rachael A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
A truly great experience with your company! Ramon kept me up to date on how my repairs were progressing and my car was finished on time.
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Judy did a great job in explaining the process to me and answering my questions. She kept me updated as we went along. It was a painless process. Thank you.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Finale clean up could have been better but Jeff was great and the repairs are good
Ivan H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everything was great.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Always pleased with your work. Have been there several times. Thank you.
Eduardo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Aaron Cass was awesome from start to finish! He did everything he could to get my vehicle repaired and back on the road! I would really recommend Service King to everyone looking for a collision repair. Aaron exceeded my expectations! Service King is definitely lucky to have him working for them! If customer service and high quality is what you guys aim for, Aaron definitely hit the target!
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
the communication is great. always knew the progress. staff was outstanding.
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
They were best at repairs the service was great very friendly and very helpful. I will recommend them to everyone.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They are great kept me updated through whole process Ramon Was fantastic
Genaro S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
I need somekne to call me ****-****-xxxx
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The sevice was great
Teina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Roman was wonderful. My only suggestion is to improve the customer service of your receptionists. They are not engaged and are not exhibiting any customer service. Teina G
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Keeping communication open during the repair was a welcome experience. Fast and polite service added to the great team job well done.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Excellent job!
Marcy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Aaron Cass made a this a seamless and painless process. He helped and guided me through the entire process, was very professional and exceeded my expectations.
Floyd K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Very professional. Great service and updates. The repair was perfect. Car looks great.
Parker B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great Service
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thanks and keep up the great work
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Jeff was excellent at handing my account. Also, like the text that were sent to me with updates on my vehicle. Will I recommend your company, definitely yes.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I really appreciated the daily text updates.
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service! Aaron did a great job keeping me informed!
Lloyd F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
First class service all the way! I liked that the same person dropped my car off as did pick it up. Also liked not having to deal with getting a rental. You guys took care of everything and I never had to drive anywhere!
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Amazing service again! I have brought several cars to this location over the years , when D and D and now Service King. Great customer service starting with Judy Lawson who I first saw and then Eddie Hays once I brought car in. Both very professional and got my vehicle repaired quickly prior to the holiday weekend. Can't thank you enough for exceptional service! Happy 4th of July. God Bless you and yours and be safe this holiday..
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Aaron worked very hard to satisfy our needs and was very attentive to any concerns that came up
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Awesome service! Jason handled my USAA claim great and in a timely manner.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications