Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 716 Reviews
4 stars 128 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 32 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Everyone was EXTREMELY helpful and nice. Kyle was AWESOME. I LOVED the rental car btw. I tried to trade my car for it,but obviously that wasn't gonna fly. Lol. Had a great experience with something that you would think would be awful. Thank y'all soo much!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received. I loved to have the text and updates by service king and Jeff. I felt that I was aware of the progress of my car.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Jeff was professional and courteous throughout my entire appraisal and repair process. He kept me updated on the status and progress of the repair and went over the repairs when I picked my car up. He even made sure my rental was returned. This is my second time using this Service King and it'll always be my first choice in repairs.
Shauna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent customer service, very professional
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Taylor was very helpful and professional and as well as jason. Great Jon.
Lance D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The body work was done to my satisfaction
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Quick , quality work a
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Helpfulness of Judith getting me a quote for non related damages. Showed genuine concern for me and my family.
Colin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
The service was excellent and I was well communicated with by the Service King staff. Jason Baxter handled my case as well as it possibly could have gone.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Aaron was our Service representative. He was great about keeping in touch with us via phone call and texting. We have found the whole experience bringing her car in to be very pleasant. Aaron was knowledgeable and very helpful.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job as always. Best experience that can be had in such a inconvenient time.
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Jason, was very professional; he updated me regularly, and the repair was done on time as he said it would be.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Jeff was super friendly and professional, very knowledgeable about my case before I even walked through the door, and did an excellent job communicating status throughout the repairs. The quality of the work done is outstanding. The biggest compliment I can give is that the car looks like it just came off the showroom floor. The interior detail was also a very nice touch. Would not hesitate to use your service in the future and would definitely request to work with Jeff again.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Aaron was wonderful to work with. Always communicated promptly. He made sure I was aware and understood what was being done to my car.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great service, very efficient operation. Could improve with a pre order inquiry when scheduling the drop off for repairs.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Hopefully I will not be needing their services again but if I ever do I will definitely give them the job again. Extremely satisfied with the service provided.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Jeff did a great job.
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
So nice to have step by step updates!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very satisfied
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
The repairs were great, however the hood was not properly latched and as soon as I got on the freeway it was visibly bouncing up and down. Had the second latch not held it would have cause a major wreck on the freeway. Please make sure the guys detailing are careful not to hit the hood release as they are wiping down the interior. It also may have happened when they had to jump start the car since the hatchback was left open and drained the battery. I just wanted you to know what happened. I don't want someone else to experience that or worse.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The team was very friendly and the van was done sooner than expected. Great all around.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Jeff did a great job communicating with me about the repairs of my truck.
Deryk F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Keep up the great work. God, Bless
Marry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great customer service beginning to end.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Jeff, my contact at Service King, was very professional and informative. i appreciate your work and you were ahead of schedule. thank you
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Jeff was really professional , always kept in contact with me , giving me updates. Really satisfied.
Racheljoycelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Keep up the good work!
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Awesome! my car looks great... Thx Aron for fixing my car ????????????
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Love it and the service!!
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
I have had to use Service king more than once over several years and I wouldnt trust my car to anyone else. Great work excellent service. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure you are aware of the repairs and it is such a relief.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Jeff took awsome care of me and my car looks like a new car. Jeff kept me informed constantly
David S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Like the updates via text.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Loved the text updates!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Jeff was the best coustimer service experience I have had in a long time.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/4/2017
However I had a flat this morning with a body screw in my tire
Valaree P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Service advisor was great
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
great job, good color match, Jeffery B. was great
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Nice work.
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Exceptional quality and customer service
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Jason and company kept me calm and comfortable. Outstanding company man you have. I like an honest man with an honest handshake.
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The car looks like brand new! All the staff were courteous and professional and my car was repaired in record time!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I am totally happy with service I received from everyone at service king from the moment I dropped my car off all the way thru to picking it up today! Thank you!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great job, easy to use service dept.
Britton R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great speedy contact. Good job overall. Jason Evans was phenomenal
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Awesome service and unbelievable work . Repaired 6800' Damage in a week ! Unbelievable
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Kudos to Jason Baxter and your team for doing such a great job
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Jeff was very helpful as well as all of the staff. The car was finished before we expected and was all we hoped it would be. Thank you Service King.
Joana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Jeffrey Benavides was our Service Advisor an did an exceptional job from the beginning when we first met to today when we picked up our vehicle. Jeff provided excellent customer service and answered all of our questions and concerns. We chose Service King to do our repairs because of the professional experience provided by Jeff. Please pass along our sincere thanks to Jeff for a job well done!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Aaron was great.
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You guys did an amazing job. Will definitely come back if I ever need another repair.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service! Constant follow up of car status and also they offered to fix other damage in the car. Also very quick, faster than I expected.
Phil T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Car was done on time as promised. It looked great. All the insurance paperwork was handled by Service King. A very painless and pleasant situation.
Jose Antonio.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I loved everything. It was extremely well done. Keep up the good work!
James V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Work done timely and professionally.
Milton M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Awesome
Maurice G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Jason ,Who dealt with me he's a true professional and wants to Car be perfect But he did take longer than promised to get it finished !
Breanna A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Your team is awesome and I would recommend service king to others. Thank you guys so much!
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
John **** did a great job of keeping me updated and making sure that the repair process went smoothly!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
BZ
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Amazing work!
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was treated with respect .. answered all my gestions and were very courteous. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.thwnk i do much.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My Rep Jason was 10! Communicated often and very responsive.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Jason was exceptionally professional
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They did a awesome job
Shelita H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Jeffery was GREAT! He provide excellent customer service and was always courteous and professional! He got my car ready sooner than expected and I'm grateful. Jeffery you're a great asset to Service King. Thank You!!!!
Lorena M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Aaron was superb! Kept me updated, made sure everything was taken care of so I could have my vehicle back as soon as possible, went out of his way to make sure I walked out a happy customer. And it worked! Great customer service, I will definitely recommend. Thanks Aaron and thanks Service King!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I liked the updates with Kyle. Our questions were always answered in a timely fashion.
Verenice Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent Service from start to finish! Service King made it easy and stress free. Thank you!
Georganne E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I couldn't believe how quickly the repairs were completed on my car!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everything turned out great
Glenda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
They exceeded my expectations! Great job!
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jeff was very helpful and gave me excellent customer service.
Viola A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jason Evans, was very professional and courteous. He is an asset to this company. He kept me informed and updated with the progress and status of my vehicle. I highly recommend Service King for any repairs you may need.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very prompt and courteous service. Kept me updated, washed my car. No hassle.
Bryce L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Jason did a great job. Thank you!
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great work done and in a timely manner. Great experience from beginning to end .
Ellis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Quick and semi painless experience with great people. Who can ask for more.
Jerrell J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I worked with Jeff. Guy was great at explaining the process and assuring overall great quality work! He definitely stayed invcontact with me informing me of the status of my vehicle and made the process move quickly! Great experience, great company, excellent work! Thanx
Deandra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Impressed
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very professional service. I like the job done in my car and the notifications at every stage of the process. Jason Baxter was very friendly and make sure I was getting the service I deserve as policy holder.
Markelr K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Service was reliable and great!
Lyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
I was extremely satisfied with my experience, from the entrance level right to the very end as I picked up my vehicle. Everyone who helped assist me made the whole situation a lot easier than I expected. Every single person I dealt with treated me with professional and excellent care. The persons with whom I dealt with were especially helpful and I would like to mention them by name as they went overboard to make my experience there pleasant and satisfactory. Aaron Cass - State Farm Yvonne - Front Desk Clint - General Manager Matt with Enterprise-rent-a-Car I would return there most definitely if I ever needed this kind of service again. I also would recommend this facility to family and friends. Thank you, Debra Schwanke
Curtis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great job! Fast & convenient
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The car looked so great. The repair timeframe was faster than I expected. Overall very pleased with my car. They did a great job.
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Jeff texted me the car's progress every step of the way which I appreciated. I am extremely happy with the work that was done. One would never know my vehicle was in an accident. Will highly recommend Service King to friends. Thank you for a job well done! Also, appreciate the loaner car I was provided while my car was in the shop.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very professional! Jeffery Benevides did an excellent job and should be commended.
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very professional pleased with service.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jeffrey was great
Berta M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The service was great. I will be happy to recommend my family and friends for their body shop repairs.
Emil L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Jason did an awesome job handling my repair!
Dayo F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great service. My rep Jeff and Mechanic Omar did a awesome job with my car.
Delishia A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I had excellent customer service. I love the fact you can get your rental car on site. Also, I did not have enough love going wait time to get my vehicle back. Again excellent customer service. I loved my representative. He was patient and kind.
Ahmed M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Jeff is a fantastic representative of the company and sets a great example of the customer service I'd expect 10/10
Nicola W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Kyle was awesome! Made it an easy experience.
Lavesha M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
I will discuss it with my insurance company. My interaction is complete with Service King.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Justin Reagan and Aaron Cass are super stars !!! Awesome experience !!! Thx so much!
Perry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Judy was pleasant to work with, gave timely updates, and thorough explanations. She deserves a raise!
Vickie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone at the spring location is very nice and wonderful! This is the second time I've been there and I couldn't ask for a better friend pace to fix my car! Thank you Aaron for the wonderful service!
Jared N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Jason Evans was absolutely great. I really appreciated all of the updates on the progress of my repair. Great service!
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
I am a return customer and worked with Jason Evans before. I received the same professional service this time, as before. I assume the paint job will be good and Service King will stand by the work, so I am just commenting on the service I have received so far. I would recommend Service King to my friends. Thank you, Brad
Kourtlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was excited my car was completed a week before the due date!
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
John was wondering and was very helpful and kept me informed during the whole process.
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great job very quickly done.Very satisfied with the work done will recommend to other people.Thanks again
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/29/2017
The gentleman assigned to my claim had terrible interpersonal skills. During the only call I made to inquire about the list on the estimate he continually me, did not listen to me and was rude. When I was finally able to speak I told him politely that I felt he was being shirt and rude. He made no effort to apologize. I felt I was treated this way because I was a female. I only received one text regarding my car, and that was to tell me it was ready. Due to this experience I will not use Service King again.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/29/2017
Delivery wasnt on time. I felt like the reasons i was given for it not being on time could have been minimized by a more thorough inspection of the damage.
Tonya U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was kept informed every step John personally sent texts about the progress on my car. Even though I had a 2 day delay waiting for parts, the car looks great. Everyone was pleasant and helpful from receptionist to Brandi at Enterprise. I did miss being able to see pictures of the progress, but the updates were great.
Raleigh B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone who I encountered at the location in spring Texas was very professional and courteous and got everything done in a timely manner. The gentleman who took care of me directly Aaron I believe kept me updated with the status of my car and everything that was being done.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car looks great and Aaron was super!
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The service was excellent from beginning to end. The quote was accurate and we got done a day early. Jason did a wonderful job of keeping us constantly updated. This is our second time using your service and both times we have been very pleased.
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Jeff did a great job of communicating keeping us in the loop step by step and being sure that everything that needed repaired got repaired as a result of the accident. All good...
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service kept me up to date and fixed my car like brand new
Deana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
It was a lot faster than I thought it would be. They also have excellent work ethic and that is refreshing.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Jason has worked with me in the past... I've met him on at least 3 different occasions... He is Phenomenal..... He was available to answer my b questions and He kept me updated on all of the repair phases... Job Well Done... He is Excellent!????
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very satisfied with the work done on my truck. Will recommend your business to everyone that needs their automobile repaired.
Fred V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Jeff did an exception job! Car was repaired quickly and everything exceeded my expectations. Well done Service King.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/25/2017
Waiting on emblem that was lost and needed to be reordered. Other than that, the repair job looks great.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was well informed about status of repairs
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Judy was extremely helpful and kept me updated with the progress. My car was finished before the estimated date and it looks great!
Phylecia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
Steering wheel to tight when making a left turn. I have to use a lot of muscle to bring the steering wheel back to center this delayed reaction can cause me to be hit because I cannot maneuver out of a situation quickly I am actively fighting the stirring wheel to make a drive right this is very dangerous this can cause me to get into another accident
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/23/2017
Due to my insurance I was told I was going to get a new rim due to the damage in my truck, but unfortunately I got the same rim back but painted over the damage, at the point the paint is already scrapping off and I need someone to speak over this if you could give me a call back . Jos Garca ****-****-xxxx (Spanish only) Mariela Garcia ****-****-xxxx . Please leave voicemail if not answer , thank you .
Mathew For.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
My car looks better than it did before the accident. Thank you.
Antwine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The staff was highly professional, polite, and did an excellent job on repairing my car. Kudos to Jeffrey Benavides.
Amytim C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Judy was excellent!!!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The customer service from Jeff B was second to none.. I was updated by himself every step of the way with either a phone call or text message...I have had vehicles repaired there before and never received the professionalism that this guy puts out. Good job to you all for having an employee such as Jeff represent your company... You will have all my business in the future !
Lynda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
This is my 2nd time using Service King. I would not go any where else. The professionalism out shines any other company. I especially like that I was updated daily on what was going on with my car. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and family. The whole experience from dropping my car off to picking it up was awesome. I'm a very happy customer.
Charlotte K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your service team and your repair team are "The Best in the Business " in my opinion!
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The texts and communication were excellent. I appreciated Jeff's response to my phone calls.
Nothi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent
Avelina G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great communication throughout the process and on time delivery
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Jason did a great job communicating with me through the process of repairing my car.
Joeann B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The fact that your staff keep me informed all along the process made me confident that the work would be done well. Everyone was friendly & answered all my questions.
Roberto H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Jason Baxter was amazing throught out this process. He answered all my answers before I even asked. He was very knowledgeable and very attentive. He kept me informed on any updates about parts been delayed or anything to do with my car, he would let me know. Overall I had a easy and fantastic experienced with service king collision repair.
Sabrina P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They did a great job and very efficient
Micahel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
My experience Was very fast my advisor was great [Jeffrey Benavides] car looks great Thanks service king.
Kimbly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank y'all for your help. It's greatly appreciated.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Aaron was great and helped me each step of the way. And it was fast and my car looks great
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
My car looks fantastic thank you Apprentice supervisor Al Scott who recommended me going to Service King a job well done thank you all the entire shop was very courteous expecially Jason Evans
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Aaron kept me updated every step of the way.
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
The time it took is longer than first communicated and the fact my keys were run over seem to add extra time and an inconvenience.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/8/2017
Had to return car.
Matilda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Jason was amazing. He kept me updated every day and I appreciated that.He made a bad situation so much better.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great service
Joan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Professional, efficient, answered my questions, kept me informed. Outstanding work.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The staff was very helpful and kind! Easy and fixed my car to look as good as new
Milton M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great work and awesome communication through the entire process!! Thanks for the fantastic work!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
The frequent communication was great. The results are very nice!
Caren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Jason did a wonderful job keeping me informed on the status of my car. It was completed way before originally estimated. Looks good. Great job to all!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
The process was seamless and it was wonderful being kept up to date everyday. Everyone was kind and courteous. Thank you for your help!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
I received emails on all the repairs that was being done...Aaron Cass was very caring. I was very surprised when I saw I still had my Dallas Cowboy sticker on my trunk. I have had several repairs with Service on I45 and I have always been satisfied. Thank you!
Angoinette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Group of great professionals. They've done a phenomenal job on my car the two separate occasions it was brought to Service King. You've gained a loyal customer! Thank you to the team members in Spring,TX!
Cynetha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you so much. You make getting hit in a parking lot a pleasure;)
Mary Or.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Kudos to Mr. John **** for taking care of everything.
Kristi S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent service & repair, as always!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Jeff was amazing
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Jeffrey was very helpful keeping us informed of progress of repairs
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Kyle was very helpful and kept me up to date at all times. He made a bad experience into a pleasant one.
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Judy was great. Thank you!
Jill N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Wonderful staff
Gia S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
While I'm not one to say these types of things, service king was head and shoulder above any other shop I've been too. Jeff assisted me through the repair process for my vehicle, and to say he did a great job would be an understatement!
Deanna Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Job well done!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I am satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle. Aaron kept me update daily. Thank you for all that you do.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/23/2016
Was not completely satisfied however it seems my dissatisfaction was created between the insurance company and the shop and from the initial appointment setters and the shop. Since the issues more more so internal operational issues opposed to workmanship issues on my vehicle and I will not be returning the feedback I could possibly provide will not matter to my experience either way. I will say again, the workmanship on my vehicle is good. Thank you.
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service, frequent updates, lovely people, quality work done on time.
Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Aaron, my rep that helped me at Service King was awesome! Great to work with and speak to on the phone. Thank you.
Ginnyjerad P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/18/2016
Bumper does not match and must be repainted!
Mardi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Service King did a great job
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Exelente trabajo me siento contento gracias de antemanopor muy buen trabajo de service King
Charlotte K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
In the last 2 years I have needed Service King's help on two different cars for vandalism. They have been top notch on service and quality. I would never trust my vehicles to any place except SERVICE KING. Thanks for being the best!!! C Kaye
Avis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Customer service was great, thanks to Raul Roman
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Service was great.. appreciated the text follow ups on where the vehicles process was daily. The convenience of a rent a car was on the spot as well as the insurance adjuster.. sort of a one stop convenince
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
12/15/2016
Need to get the right bumper on the first order
Nira M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Jason Baxter was great and my car looked brand new when I picked it up.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Jason outlined how the process worked and answered my call quickly when I had a question. Excellent service.
Andy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great service
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
So far so good. Only issue I had was my service rep. Raul Roman left the company or something and I had to wait several days to get a confirmation my vehicle was ready and the insurance companies payments had been received.
Susie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/13/2016
Like text msg..kept me informed
George G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
My daughter's vehicle looks great,,, hopefully you will not see it back again soon (but with her driving, rest assured, you have s long-term customer)!
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
My service rep was very professional and my kia soul was completed faster than I can ever imagine. I had a great experience.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Your service representative assigned to my claim was top notch. Thanks
Marc K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The service rep that took care of me was outstanding!! Really great !!
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
A '10' from start to finish. Thanks very much.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Amazing customer support!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Keep up the good work.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Jason A Evans was great. I never had to call for an update or wonder what was going on with my car. He kept me informed every step of the way even on the smallest things, and that was greatly appreciated!!!
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great and friendly service!!
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
There is a strong chemical oder inside that to date still leangers.
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I am too
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
There were several thing left incomplete. The first thing I saw was my fog light wasn't replaced. Second, my radiator was empty with no coolant. Upon looking at it I saw the reservoir was empty. I don't know how long it will take you guys to fix it so I got it fixed myself. Third My mirrors don't work when I back up for back you assist. Last of all my seats don't heat up anymore.
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great customer service. Y'all really catered to us. I appreciate it.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great Job !
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I liked the text messages keeping me up to speed with the progress.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jason went above and beyond from the beginning of the repair. I would highly recommend his services to anyone and everyone
Myles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fantastic as always
Rami A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very satisfied with the customer service and the work they did on my car. Thank you!
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Mr. John **** was courteous, very helpful, and kept me posted on the status of my repair job, texting me several times a day. It was as painless a process as it could be, under the circumstances.
Debra Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
My service rep was very knowledgeable and very nice
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Jason was awesome ! He kept me informed at every step, and was extremely professional. My car was ready as promised and it looks great!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service King and USAA are a class act. Outstanding professionals
Shea F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Outside several delays, I Am very happy!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications