Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Penny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Jonathan was a true pleasure.
Yanjie Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very appreacite john’s effort to make it done in 3 days job!
Diogenes M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The Service and attention from Mr. Khoi was very satisfied. I think that delay came from the Insurance company in no provide the decision on time. Diogenes M
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They kept me informed of the progress of repairs and made doubly sure that the QC process was done and even cleaned the car again when I picked it up
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Jonathan was great to work with. He made a stressful situation so easy.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
My truck looks awesome
Philippe L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good updates and follo-up. Much appreciated. Integrated services with Enterprise was very practical and very prompt. Good services.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Coy helped a lot did a nice job he made this unpleasant situation easy and nice thank youcoy
Laura .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
All points of contact with your staff were exemplary. My service rep Jason kept me informed and up to date in my car at all times. He was sincere and professional.
Shanttellle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Yes, I was satisfied with Service King, because they kept me updated everyday With everything they did to my car. I didn't miss a beat.????
Sherley ****.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Jason Evans was great
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Love love love the communication and the convenience of having the car rental company in your store! Thank you for a great experience!
Pradeepkumar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/27/2018
Not acceptable. The workmanship is sub standard. I will be contacting my insurance company with my complaints. Not satisfied at all Regards
Dennis Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
In addition to the work being done in a timely manner, the repair is excellent. No one could tell that bumper had been damaged. Best of all, your service team is excellent! Marvin signed me in, and thoroughly checked out the vehicle, noticing additional damage by our hit-and-run driver that we had not seen. After he went on vacation, Scott did a great job of keeping us informed of the status of the repair. Way to go, Service King!
Alex E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job
Coleman P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Seamless process from start to finish with friendly staff
Mandy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jason made the process very smooth and kept me informed all along the way. I loved the convenience of having the Enterprise office in house too- LaTron was Great to work with too! The entire experience was smooth and hassle free. Thank you.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/25/2018
I received prompt, attentive, detail oriented service from Jason and the entire staff. I will be back next time I need work done!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
This is the best place to get your vehicle cared for. From walking in the door, to driving out: everyone is courteous and professional. Thank you - that's a great team at this location, and Jason Evans is a phenomenal representative of your company. Sincerely, Lisa R.
Marie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
Marvin ****-GREAt! !! Helped expedite My car repairs-A teriffic employee and a Good person. Thank you Marvin! ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications