Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very efficient to and helpful. They did a great job with my truck.
Nina T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Chris was awesome! He explained everything in great detail and was extremely knowledgeable. He Handel two claims of mine though my adjuster with AAA Insurance and I won’t trust any other place with my vehicles. Thank you, Chris!
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Chris was very helpful.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Matthew Ballard was great, thank you.
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Appreciate the updates via text & phone calls from Manuel.
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service. Text alerts were great in keeping me informed. Hopefully I don’t need to have more body work in the future but if so, I will definitely come back. And refer friends and family! Thanks!!
Lannie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everyone we came in contact with was very professional and performed expertly.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Professional and personable staff who kept me informed. Quality repair in a timely manner and I feel the total charge was somewhat less than I ecpected.
Jackjoyce P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Great service.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Matt was a great service tech answered all of our questions and kept us informed through he entire process.
Sang L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Timely repair and service.
Delia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Your mechanic did a great job! Thanks
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Chris was very professional and helpful.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Team completed ahead of schedule and provided multiple updates. At no time was I uninformed regarding progress. And was happily surprised by the early completion.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Service King has always proven their work to be better than a commercial sells
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Zachary Grainery is phenomenal at his job! He was truly a pleasure to deal with and he made every effort to make sure that I was happy with my car repair. :)
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Your service team went above and beyond what they needed to do to make sure that my experience was a positive and a smooth event. Even though there was a real emergency at your office on the day I was supposed to get my car, your people arranged for me to get my car as planned even without being able to charge my credit card that day. They were unfailingly polite and pleasant.
Marcus D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Exceeded my expectations
Ouna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Zach was very hands on with the process and keeps me update on my vehicle. I’m so happy my car is fixed !
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
I needed to speak with Chris regarding my speaker being busted after I got my car back I noticed that my speaker on the door and in the back was not working properly. Was there something done to my speakers?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications