Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise Jabar.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
My Dodge Challenger was repaired in a timely manner with consistent updates on vehicle repairs. Repairs where exactly as the car should be. Thank you Service King!
Khasandzhon G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Overall great job!
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Matt helped me & he was kind and helpful!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Matt was awesome! Really helpful during the entire process.
Scott Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Justin was very nice and kept communicating the status throughout.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/29/2019
have to bring car back dur to hood uneven when closed
Shelbie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Kept me updated. If needed will use again!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/19/2019
The cover for the tail light was not replaced. Therefore I have to return. But other than that, the service was good!
Keshav J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professional informative and efficient
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
As of now it seems that the repair was done well, however I was pretty aggravated when I saw my gas and mileage. I dropped my truck off at it place of repair. No driving was necessary other than pulling it in and out of the shop. When I picked my truck up to leave, my seat, mirrors, and pedals were all adjusted for someone much shorter than myself. No bid deal until I looked down at my gas gauge and saw that it was at 3/4 of a tank when I dropped it off at full. Went back inside service king, told my story, and they confirmed it was true off of paperwork. They filled my tank back up (which took 4 gallons) and now I am waiting to see what other ways they are going to try to right this wrong.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Answered all my concerns and any questions I had
Nguyen N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
I don’t have any thing for common thank you
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Matt took great care of me!
Jb W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Chris was great. He kept me informed on progress of repairs. I really appreciate his customer service delivered with a smile!!!
Dezell T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I really appreciated the daily updates on my car, and it was finished a week earlier than expected.
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I was very pleased with the service I received. Great communication, friendly service, repairs completed quickly. I don't anticipate any issues with the work completed but am also sure that Service King will honor the warranty and take care of them with the same great service I received with initial repair.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
My car looks amazing! No complaints on the repair. The cleaner formula y’all use for the interior of the cars is SO strong it almost gives me a headache. And as someone who has only had their new car fro 3 months-I really feel like it takes away from the “new car smell” completely.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Excellent service
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Yes it was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications