Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Chris **** took very good care of me. He explained everything clearly and kept me informed throughout the process. The sweet receptionist was also very nice. My car was ready before the due date, and it looks great!
Deanne H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Good service
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
My car was ready the next day and the repair was perfect! Chris was very professional and helpful. What a great experience!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thanks
Brent K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
Fixed bumper but now car shakes at speeds north of 60mph
Lauren .
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Oil pressure indicator is now coming on, immediately after I picked the car up. I’ve never had this problem before I took the car to Service King. I will follow up with Zach at the Richardson location.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Chris, was very helpful and communicated with me every step of the way.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Right on time! Clean and fast repair, great service.
Rachael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Service King has been awesome! Excellent communication throughout the process and my car looks great! Thank you!
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Matt went above and beyond and I really appreciate what he did
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you so much for a job well done. It was a pleasure working with Zach. He kept us informed throughout the entire process.
Evan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I really like the text messages instead of playing phone tag and leaving voicemails. My car was very clean when I got it back and the repair looks brand new.
Awgechew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Service King is informative regarding maintenance process. Good craft man ship.You are great.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent Service
Sadie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
Complaints: ****. The Chevy bowtie on the back of my key fob was removed. 2. The Sewell emblem was not placed back on my car. 3. A gray plastic part (under the trunk) isn't black like my car.
Akbar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very good service good people
Elda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very efficient to and helpful. They did a great job with my truck.
Nina T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Chris was awesome! He explained everything in great detail and was extremely knowledgeable. He Handel two claims of mine though my adjuster with AAA Insurance and I won’t trust any other place with my vehicles. Thank you, Chris!
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Chris was very helpful.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Matthew Ballard was great, thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications