Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Service King in Richardson did an outstanding job.They kept me informed of the work being performed and the estimate on when it would be finished. Outstanding work and great communication. Hard to find these days...
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Done ahead of predicted time. Facility clean and people polite, patient and helpful.
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Royce was truly amazing! Communicated with me every step of the way!
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Carlos and this team of associate where great. Like how you guys followed up through the whole process from calls to text.....i would used you guys again...
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thanks Royce, awesome customer service. Best I’ve ever experienced! 5 stars!
Jenna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
My Service King associate was extremely considerate, knowledgable and timely getting my car fixed for me. It looks perfect. I am super pleased with my service.
Yuri E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Mr. Royce was very professional, detailed and concise when explaining the whole process from start to finish. When it came time to get the car, he was very accommodating and waited for us after 6. This level of service is why Service King is the only place I bring my car for repairs.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/4/2017
Car was ready ahead of original due date and even when they got a snag at the last minute they still got it to me at the earlier date! I loved the weekly and sometimes twice weekly updates from Carlos! Car looked great! Loved that the relationship between them and Farmers left me out of any questions on work needed or pricing!
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent service!
Bouth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Good job done
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent service all the way around!!! **** Royce is tops!!! I’m so glad I used Service King!!! I will use them again!!!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Better repairs than what I expected. Fantastic communication with near-daily text updates. No hassles with my insurance. When car was ready, I waited less than five minutes. Car looks better than when I bought it.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I was kept updated everyday with where they were in the process. Everyone was very Courteous. They did an awesome job. Royce explained everything and made sure I understood what they had done.
Visitacion V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
I wish the initial assessment on the damage was more thorough, because there was a scratch on the right side lense . Otherwise the service was excellent.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent service, appreciated **** Royce going the extra mile in serving my needs. I left things in the car, and he was always helpful in my attempts to retrieve them. Car was also repaired faster than estimated. Thank you so much. Victor L
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Royce provided excellent customer service. It was my first accident and he walked me through the process with understanding and patience in answering all of my questions.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Good communication from Royce on the progress and job was well done.
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone was nice and I got my car back quicker than expected
Huong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very sevices
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great service! I appreciate all of the updates and quickness with the repair. Royce definitely went above and beyond to help with the repairs both large and small.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications