Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 293 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittnie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great timing and service
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service as usual
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
It's is completely fantastic!!!
Aurora A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very good job
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The representative who helped me through my repair process was very nice,polite and knowledgeable during my repair process. It's people like him that make the process smooth. I would like to say both receptionist could use some customer service classes, very rude and not polite at all. I choose this facility for the professionalism and service I heard.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Christy was always available when I had questions, she was helpful with the insurance company, Western General in California who was difficult to deal with all the time. Christy's service was exceptional.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Curtis was excellent
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Curtis was great at help8ng me out through this repair. Very thankful!
Awgechew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Out standing see my e mail message sent ti ms.Jennifer on11/26/16.concerning mr Kincid. A.Birke
Deja H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Curtis K & Cristy Both Did A Job Well Done, Service King of Richardson Did A Great Job! My Car Looks Like I Just Purchased It! Beautiful Job, Great Customer Service . Thanks For Everything!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Repair work finished ahead of schedule.I am very satisfied with the quality of work done would highly recommend Service king for collision repair.
Ritchie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Curtis Kincaid exemplified great customer service and kept me informed on my car's progress. The way it should be.
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Ira was very pleasant and most helpful
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything is in alignment, the paint matches well. Did notice that my fog lights weren't work8ng and they fixed it right away. Thank you for keeping me up to date on all repairs.
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Ira was a pleasure to work with! Excellent customer service
Madelon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was very responsive, and I appreciated the text messages. My car was so clean when I got it back.
Virgilio T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Timely repair and courteous service. Thank you.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very thorough and professional.
Nathaniel Bartee.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
It was a pleasant experience from the office lady checking in and out to the exceptanal service I received and my service adviser was wonderful. He helped me carry everything to my car and went over everything in detail. John was great. I loved the Richardson location and could not be more pleased.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great service.
Hummara Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Excellent service
Alexandria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great service provided by Christy. She kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
This was the easiest process I may have ever been through. I appreciate everyone's work.
Menasie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Just great but when take a deductible please try to use technology it dosent have to be in person .
Pasha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Curtis did a great job be keeping me in the loop about my repair. I appreciate his service and the overall great service of Service King!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service!
Rodolfo O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I am satisfied with the overall experience with Service King. Something I'd like to point out is that the part was not ordered before my appointment time. I'm a little surprised at this because in order to give an accurate estimate, it was known which part was needed. My expectation was that I drop off my vehicle, it would get repaired within a few days and I would be on my way. But the actual process was to drop off my vehicle, wait for the part to be ordered, then repair after the part was received. If I had left my vehicle at the time of my appointment, I wouldn't have gotten it back for three weeks! This was not a huge inconvenience for me, I just wanted to point this out, in hopes that this process be looked at for improvement. I'm grateful to Ira and Service King, and am happy with the repair job! Thank you!
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
The seatbelt off light stays on when belt is on. It does not drive the same. Seat seams broken. Leans to right now.
Ronna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Scott was very helpful and accommodating My car looks good, like it did before the wreck and drives well too. Thank you for making this experience painless and easy. Ronna M
Byron C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. Had it ready on time. Thank you very much.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything from start to finish was excellent!!
Gwendalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Rate 10 stars! All services & communication was excellent! Thank you!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Ira and Christy did a great job. The car looks great
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Appreciate it being done well, the service and getting it done ahead of time.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I enjoyed working with Ira at the Richardson location, he kept his promise to keep me informed along the way. My tail lamp is still on back order but everything else was repaired and looks great.
Julian P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Awesome job, I loved having that new car feeling because that's exactly what it was a new car. Everything was taken care of repairs looked unnoticeable like they were never done that's how good the service was and they went the extra mile to vacuum and detail inside and outside my car. God bless everyone who worked on my car job well done. Definitely would recommend to anyone needing repairs I only came to service king 16 Richardson because the insurance from the driver set me up for repairs there but if there services are ever needed again hands down #1 place I'll go first.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
Could not tell it was ever damaged
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
If I had a place on my team, I would hire Ira Wilson away from you. He is spot on. Thanks David K
Peace O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I really appreciate the service I got from Mr Ira. He did an excellent job. I am very satisfied.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The situation was handled very professionally from start to finish by everybody at the service King facility
Geneva C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I absolutely love my service received at Service King
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job! You made it easy for the customer.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Ira took care of everything in a very timely manner, and, was very personable.
Baohai N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/12/2016
Quality control was not supervised, car needs to return to the shop for repair
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Christi was great-- very competent and kept us up to date; she's a real asset to Service King!
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
It took too long , gave me an estaimated dste , then it took 1 more week and no called . Days after I got the call with a 2 hr frame to pick up.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Awesome service
Edith K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was happy with the customer service and evveryone assigned to me was great. Thank you for a great service.
Esperanza Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very good service. Ira was professional and treated me with respect. He kept me updated with the results of the repair. I'm very satisfied.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks for the great service!
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Scott Sullivan was extremely helpful and courteous.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Ira was so helpful and made everything so seamless. I would come back because of him. Thank you.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
Took longer than estimated and still not completed as Service King broke a sensor and did not even notice the Service required notice pointing out the issue. I saw the notification immediately upon starting my car when I picked it up
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Ira was fantastic.
Kazuki S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Repair itself was very well done. It took little longer than expected though.
Business W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Ira did a good job
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Ira went above and beyond to make the process as smooth as possible
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Ira was very organized, knowledgable, and made the process super easy for me. I would recommend him to anyone! Great job on the car, it looked back to brand new! Thank you!
Estefania L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you Ira!
Bilk B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
Thank you for the service. I am trying to get the check endorsed by Toyota finance. I will get back to you if I need any help to encash the check.
Quinn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
You do great work.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Best experience ever. Great customer service and the car looks great.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Did a great job as always. Matched up the paint perfect. Ira is a valuable employee very corteus and polite, offered me a ride home.
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and communicated thoroughly with!!! Very prompt service!!
Nham N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Love the work! Good job.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Ira was very helpful.
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Ira took care of me and my truck better than I would have expected from a repair/body shop! Thank you so much for the updates and quick turn around!
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
As usual, Service King sis not disappoint. Service was timely and friendly with constant updates to put my mind at ease and keep me informed on the status of the repairs.
Pauline S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Ira Wilson was so very pleasant always had a smile His customer service is a step above Thanks
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job, thanks again for awesome service!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Ida was great, he explained exactly how the process would go, and it went just as he said. My vehicle was even finished a day early. The young lady at the front desk was excellent, friendly and efficient just as you'd expect. I hope I never need to visit a body shop again, but if I do, it will definitely be at Service King. Here's to a job well done.
Christy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Ira rocks!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
They did a great job. Thanks
Ruben H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great service!
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Appreciate keeping me posted through out the process
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Ira is awesome. Took great care of me and my car.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The moment we walked in the door we were greeted with a smile by the front desk coordinator who connected us with Ira, who then walked us through the insurance process due to a car accident. He was more than willing to answer any questions we had and assured us our car would be very well taken care of. Ira was very professional and we appreciated receiving updates on our car via text. Our overall experience was fantastic! Thank you.
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Welcoming atmosphere Everyone was friendly and happy to be there!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Scott did an excellent job of keeping us updated on the repairs. We even got our van back SOONER than originally promised. Thank you!
Maura P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Ira did an awesome job. Helped me throughout the process. Gave me good reliable information. Was clear and transparent. Very customer service oriented. I would use Service King again and would recommend him.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
It was a pleasure working with Ira Wilson. Service was 1st class thru the whole process. Thanks!
Lester H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Scott went above and beyond His attitude and assistance was amazing Thanks
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Service was amazing and everything was handled quickly and professionally. I was updated every step of the way.
Elysia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Kept me up to date on the service of my vehicle. Finished repairs sooner than expected.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you for the daily text updates. I really like that feature. Everyone I spoke with had excellent customer service!
Hector D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very satisfied with the service
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Awesome service.
Marlo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Ira is very professional and kindly came in when the store was closed to let me pick up my car,
Hiro K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service! Ira did a great job fixing my truck and came back looking brand new! Thanks!
Kelli C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Ira was very helpful and courteous.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Ira Wilson was a great Service Advisor! I really appreciate how well he stayed in touch about my car's progress. The work was completed earlier than promised and looks absolutely amazing!
Hang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very good
Elsy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excelente work
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
A++++++
Allie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very good service...friendly people and I like the updates to let you know the progress of the repairs.
Lou S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Good communication!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Brandon was great and we are very happy
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good job! Thank you.
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Car looks fantastic and was ready 2 days ahead of schedule! Serve excellent!!
Claude C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Dave and the lady who gave me a ride to the rental location are very nice. I'm pretty happy with the service so far. Vivian
Nigel M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
David and his team did an excellent job repairing our BMW X5 and keeping me updated with the progress of the repairs
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
They went above and beyond what they need to do with their service
Shalom A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Ira was the best !!! Please give him a BIG raise ????
Madeline R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Kristy was great. Kept me advised of status. Very professional. Great representative for your company.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was very impressed with the staff and the notifications on the progress reports. I have no doubt that if the need arises I will use you facility again.
Prakasa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They were extremely friendly and efficient and finished before the scheduled time. I'm super impressed and satisfied.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you for being very professional and putting me at ease with everything.
Kallie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They had great communication with me and they dealt with the insurance headaches really well!
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ira did a super job!
Lai B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very excellent work and mr David very nice thank service king
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
All my questions were answered and rep stayed after hrs to finish my pickup.
Magdalena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Repairs were done quicker than expected and I was updated periodically with the progress of the work. The reps and the service mechanic were very cordial and friendly. The experience was totally painless and stress free. Thank you so much for a job well done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Your people did what they said they were going to do in the time that they said they would do it. I was impressed by the professionalism of Christy ebner And work was done in such a manner that my car looks
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Christine was great
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great customer service and made the experience very easy and no stress! Thank you all and the team at this location. Everyone very friendly and all working hard to help customers. If I ever get into a wreck again, I will be back!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Customer service was amazing. Iris was the best agent ever.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
No one looked at my car. I've retaken the car elsewhere to be repaired. I will call the tow myself rather this let you mark it up 60 just to make a phone call.
Stevie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Ira was very attentive and professional. I appreciated the text updates.
Eva C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Christie was most gracious and friendly making our experience with ServiceKing a good experience. Thanks Good Job !
Nickole K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Darryl was simply refreshing, knowledgable and completely transparent about time, and what it would take to fix my car. This was the first time I have been in an accident and had no clue what to expect. I walk away from this experience happy and completely satisfied.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great service with Ira! I was informed every step of the way on the repairs of my vehicle! Always friendly. Always smiling! Great repair, great paint, quick service. Took care of my rental car. Beat their own deadline finishing the job. I was totally satisfied with this visit! I will be a repeat customer. All 10's in my book! Great job Ira Wilson and staff! Thanks!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The customer service is awesome!!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
I had to return to get the tail light fixed but I'm satisfied with the car thank you for your service peace
Mengyao B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very satisfied
Warnecia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
Don't give completion dates so farfetched
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great job! The work was done well, on time, and I was updated every step of the way. Thank you!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
When promised, looks great. Super service rep, Ira Wilson!
Alleen J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
ever one I dealt with was friendly and anxious to help in any way possible. Very pleasant experience.
Rob L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The updates sent to me were greatly appreciated. Everyone was very professional
Errol P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
My exsperience with your service from the time I walked through the door to receiving my car has been very nice and professional. I felt very comfortable with leaving my car with you and let people how great your location and service is.
Dea W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. I was notified via text every other day onthe status of my repair.
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Gary was the best. Always coming here for repair work. Top notch service from the SECOND I stepped foot on the premises.
Luke M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
great experience. thanks
Timmons G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
My car was fixed, and quickly, and ended up being less than quoted. Everyone who helped me (Daryl, Christie, and Gary) were more than kind and patient. Would definitely recommend and return to Service King.
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Staff was very friendly. Helped me with my heard he to needing a cane. Kept me informed every step of the way and answered all questions. Stafff very friendly. My rep Gary benefield could not have been more helpful made me feel like family. Five star treatment from start to finish.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Jennifer Dennis was great!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Your text status updates were great. I am very pleased with the repairs and the rapid turnaround.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Christy was excellent. I could not have asked for better customer service. I would recommend Service King and I definitely would use you again. Vickie McLauchlan
Soon-mi Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very kind
Daphne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks Christi for all your help!
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
They were very professional and did exactly what they said they would do. Plus extra Thank you
Haley S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Car looks great. Repair was done very quickly.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Car looks brand new. Very clean & nice & white.
Ang H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I would recommend a friend or my family member take their vehicle to the Service King for repair.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was impressed with Darryl's level of customer service. When I had questions or concerns they were immediately addressed.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Repair was completed faster than I expected. Very professional.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
So far, so good! Darryl was a great service adviser. I would recommend Service Kingvto others.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
The car looks like nothing ever happend and were completed with no issues . Kep me updated during and completed a day ahead of schedule . Thank you !
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Everything was great!
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Amazing job done and very friendly staff!
Vincent L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Bravo
Ghana A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thanks for ur good deeds
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Gary Benefield was great.the service was done very timely. Thank you.
Jing S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job, thank you.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Car looks and runs great
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Darryl Melton provided execellent customer service through out the process of me having my car repaired throu Service King at the Spring Valley location. From the moment I walked in to picking up my car he guided me and communicated thoroughly each step! Thank you for making a bad experience into a great one!
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
I really appreciate how Daryl kept me informed through the whole process!
Walecea T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The Service King Staff, including my Service Advisor Ingrid, were very welcoming, friendly, professional, and always smiling. I really appreciated the Enterprise rental car arrangements and the weekly text message updates I received regarding the status of my car repairs. I entire process was smooth and my repaired vehicle was ready for pickup in about one week. Thanks Service King!
Adriana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I was very impressed with the overall professionalism displayed by Ingrid. She was very courteous & her customer service skills are above reproach. I have already recommended some friends to go see her for their car body work needs. If I were to need collision repair work in the future, I will for sure contact Ingrid. Thank you for hiring employees like her.
Shamika L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I'm a very satisfied customer you all did an outstanding job to my car. I appreciate Mr. Darryl for keeping me posted on what was being done and what process would be next. My car was completed when he said it would be. Thank You Service King a Satisfied Customer. Thank You Darryl
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They were courteous and professional . I always new the status of my vehicle and they did what they said they would when they said they would do it. They were also good about explaining what was going on with the repairs and why.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Job well done. Thank you to your team!
Jeanine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The service was great. I got my car much sooner than expected.
Marquiney A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Good Job!!! Thanks everyone!
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Darryl did awesome!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I couldn't be happier with the quality and courtesy I received from Service King and from Ira, my service representative. I will most certainly use only Service King for any future needs and will highly recommend them to friends and family.
Magdalena M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
They treat you good
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Really none, Ingrid Velador wasmost helpful in keeping me in the loop as to the progress on my truck.
Gabriel D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
From start to finish, the process was smooth and way more than I could have imagined. It started with the friendly and over the top customer service that I received from both the McKinney and Richardson stores, and ended with the project update texts, and early completion! I would and will recommend Service King for any collision repair needs!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Nice people and great service thanks
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Ingrid was extraordinarily gracious, helpful, thorough and attentive to detail throughout the process. Excellent representative of your company.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
I was happy with the time it took to repair my car as well as the willingness of Mr.Ira to meet me at work when I was unable to leave to get my vehicle. It lifted a huge stress from my shoulders and everything was simple
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
The best car repair experience I've ever had. Everyone was so friendly and I liked the text updates. Christy is awesome. Will definitely be back here if I ever need more work.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Our agent Christy was very polite and made sure to keep us well informed of the progress for our truck. The truck looks great too!
Vishal M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Thank you
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Professionalism with great service
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Kept me informed through text messages and phone calls. The work appears to be excellent.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Gret job highly recommend to everyone that has a accident
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Christy did a wonderful job updating me. I felt like she really cared!
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Christy did an outstanding job.
Fanny C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Wonderfull service thank you for everything .
Belinda H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
I loved the experience I had. Ingrid was awesome and so very helpful. If ever need I will go back everytime keep up the awesome work.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Convenient, quick and efficient. Enjoyed working with Ira Wilson.
Rob C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone was professional and helpful. The work looks awesome. Thank you!
Delura L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Kuddos to Ian Wilson; he followed thru on his promises of excellent service. He also went above & beyond to extend his commitment to customer satisfaction.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Excellent work Excellent service Thank you
Jesse P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Wonderful service. Gary is The BEST!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
It was a good experience. There is nothing to add/subtract to the service that was provided.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Darryl Melton, my service advisor, was very helpful in assisting me with a ride to deliver my car to Service King and picking me up at home to take me to Servise King to pick up my beautifully repaired car. Abraham , Service King's car detailer, drove me to and from Service King. Not only did Darryl repair my car well but he had it repaired in one day quicker than promised.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Your employees were very professional and courteous. The constant communications flow helpful and calming. Thank you, Dennis
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
IRA Wilson went above and beyond expectation to provide professional, quality service. All of the staff in the office are very helpful.
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
I appreciate the constant updates. My only suggestion would be that when picking up the vehicle, it would have been nice if the representative that was there on Saturday would have walk me to the car to check out the repairs and just provide a brief comment about the service provided. The entire experience was good with the exception all a small suggested enhancement.
Nickie F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Darryl was amazing. Thank you to the entire crew who worked on my car. You guys are awesome!!! Best customer service
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thanks for getting my car time earlier than expected!
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Staff very friendly and helpful. Although there were some issues with Allstate, Service king was very helpful and reliable through the process.
Sasan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
My service rep Darryl was very professional and courtly handling the repairs on my car and kept me updated with the progress thru completion of the work, thank you Darryl. I will recommend your shop to my friends.
Zonera J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I appreciated the constant communication regarding the status of my car.
Damary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Thanks
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2015
Great job. Under promised and over delivered. Communication was on point
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications