Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Well Jeremiah was my service guy and he promised me that the job would be done right on time and at good price, Jeremiah accomplished all three! He did a great job and I appreciate all his hard work and would recommend Service King to anyone!!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Royce is the bomb. He always go above and beyond.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was kept in the loop as repairs progress so that I knew when to expect my car to be complete. I was very happy with people that I dealt with they were friendly
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Just coming into the facility was good. Good reception. Dillin was very clear what to expect. I had to come back twice to retrieve things left in my car. It was taken care of easily and with a smile. Dillin kept me abreast of where we stood. The entire experience was pleasant. Thank you very much all of you.
Biz D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
please call me so we can talk about my experience with your service at the richardson location. Thank you.
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Got my car in and out in 2 days, which saved me money on a rental. THANK YOU!!!
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
I have not really have completed my actual ocular inspection because I'm very busy. I will be able to give you my comment after my detailed ocular and physical inspection is completed by Monday next week. We have a family visiting from Australia.
Hameed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everything was fast and efficient. I couldn't ask for a more pleasant experience.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Disappointed with appearance of repair area. Expected it to look clean and shiny, not dull and with compound residue. I pointed it out to the lady who gave me keys, and she seemed ok with it enough to say oh that's probably compound. Yes this was likely a minor repair for you at just under 1000, but come on it took over a week. And you were referred both by Allstate and was told by Richardson corporate office you guys were as good as Toyota for repair. I disagree as Toyota of Richardson did an awesome job on a large body repair hail damage a couple years ago.
Saqib S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Good customer service kept me posted for all repairs
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Kept me informed, up to date. No worries.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You made getting my truck fixed a pleasure. You were professional from the minute that I started the process until I picked up my jeep. I am 100% pleased with the service that I received from Service King
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you and great job!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
All repairs done in a timely an well done manner. I will be calling on Service King for any future needs.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
Delays in delivery. No updates as promised
Tylycia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Carlos was phenomenal!! From the moment I walked in the door for my 7am appointment, he went above and beyond. Not only was the front desk representative was late to greet anyone but my assigned appraiser apparently doesn't work that early either. It's frustrating to have the SK call center set an appointment for 7am and there's no one there to greet you when the office is supposed to be open at 7am. I immediately contacted my insurance company to locate another repair shop because professionalism obviously wasn't a SK strong point. BUT Carlos came out, was extremely pleasant and took ownership. He inspected my vehicle, thoroughly explained everything and set proper expectations. ERAC picked me up within minutes and I went on my way feeling secure about leaving my vehicle, the work that would be done and the claims process as a whole. I was keep informed daily by either the automated text, an email or phone call from Carlos. That meant everything! Even with the slight delay I was comfortable with the situation. Carlos always had a smile and welcoming presence. He was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Only because of him would I consider doing business with SK again. I see management, training or ownership in his future! Definitely an asset to SK and someone void all of the SK stereotypes.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Did a good job,took longer than stated
Grant N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great work. I appreciate the excellent service. SKCR #1 100%
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Excellent work by the team
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Jeramih Gilbert did a great job in communicating with me as a customer, setting expectations regarding repair timing...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications