Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Max P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Flawless repair. They also fixed damage found not during the estimate. 10/10
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very well done
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Royce was absolutely amazing to work with. He made sure to keep me updated throughout the entire process. He was such a sweetheart and very professional. These types of things made all the difference especially when the reason for having to come to Service King was not under an ideal circumstance.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very processional. Great communication.
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Dylan provided outstanding, professional service. I would recommend this particular Service King of all the ones I have used over the years. I will refer all friends to Dylan!
Jayne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Everyone was so helpful and Dillon kept me updated on the progress. It was a great experience and I will highly recommend service king
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Service King is always my first choice!!!!!
Wael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Repairs looks good. Service was outstanding. Dylan did a great job dealing with the insurance company and updating me throughout the repairs. Thanks
Janine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great experience. Car was ready a day earlier than expected!
Jeevan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great work on time manner.
Tristanmatthew B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Dylan was absolutely perfect! Great service, so professional! I would refer all of my friends and family based on the level of service he provided.
Rolando Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job! Kept me informed of status.
Destinee G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I really enjoyed you guys customer service & appreciated the daily status update texts. I will definitely use you guys again if needed!
Athena L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Royce was fantastic - he was patient and attentive to my questions and concerns. My car was repaired very quickly and I appreciated the intermittent updates while under repair. Thank you very much!
Lubaid I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
Royce was a wonderful CSR He did a great job on my repairs Great Job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Service was great
Anissa I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
They did good job. Thank you
Maggie Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Dylan was great!! Front desk service could've been better. Thanks!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/19/2017
The repairs are fantastic! I just have concerns regarding the customer service at this branch. I called to request a copy of my quote and the very rude receptionist said if I wanted one I needed to ask my Insurance company and hung up the phone on me. She informed me it "wasn't their job." As I recall from dealing with Service King in the past, it is YOUR JOB. I hope someone teaches Brandi (I believe) exactly what it is you do there. And most importantly, how to treat people with common courtesy.
Xuan T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very good, he did a great job in helping us. Best guy to go to when we didn't know what to u n after the work is done he make sure we understood everything's and if there are any other problems bring it back, he would take of us. Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications