Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 396 Reviews
4 stars 70 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Dylan took care of me every step. He is an outstanding representative for Service King.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Royce **** is awesome. Will come back and see him if I have any additional body repair needs.
Jonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/23/2017
When the sales team is in their office, have them close the door so it doesn't sound like a party when you're sitting in the lobby. I was in sales for 35 years I know how it is, but you need to close the door.
Khamis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Mr.Royce was really wonderful and polite his customer skills great and respectful.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Royce kept me informed during the entire process. Good job
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Royce and the team took excellent care of me and my car looks fantastic!! Thank you Service King!
Kelin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Royce at Service King Collision Repair Richardson was excellent. Always made me feel like he was working for me and putting me first. It was very detailed explaining everything about the repair and my insurance company.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Dylan was professional and did an excellent job if keeping me informed.
Twanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I'm glad to have my car back & it looks better than when I dropped it off! Thank you so much!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Royce was personable and professional. He kept me apprised of progress and potential delays. He did a great walk-around with me at delivery. He showed me what had been done and demonstrated all electronics working properly. Great job Royce! Thank you!
Shu W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Thanks for the fast service.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
**** Royce did a great job with customer service. Kept the me updated about the status and got the car done right when he said he would. Workmanship is top flight.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great service! Very kind and courteous.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
They kept me updated on the progress of the work daily and they kept their promises on deliver.
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Royce was excellent!
Bu T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Car look great after the repair
Melissa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
My car was very clean inside and out, my bumper didn't look like it even had a dent in it
Donika M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I had such an amazing experience with you guy's. When I dropped off my car last Thursday I was so scared how my car is gonna turn out... Today I was amazed when I saw my car :) they did such an amazing job!!! I'm really really happy with the service and the great communication you guy's have. I just wanna thank you so much for all the hard work. You guy's are the BEST!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Carlos was awesome! Thank you for the great service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications