Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eddie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Zach was awesome
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Really appreciate the professionalism that Chris brings to his work. Friendly, informative about the progress of my job, and committed to the quality of the work. Thanks!
Chiko S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Zach my service advisor was awesome. Kept me updated on the repair process and the tech team did a good job. Happy with the repairs, my car looks brand new now
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My Service king representative was amazing and definitely went above and beyond the call of duty. Very impressive young man!
John G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
with a few corrections and adjustments the job was completed to my satisfaction.
Sandramicheal H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
SK did an amazing job and had the repairs completed several days ahead of schedule. We've used them before and we'll use them in the future. Great job.
Sharon I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I was kept aware of each step of the process of my car repair. Chris was very friendly and upbeat. Chris was very attentive when I picked up my car and explained in detail what they had done.
Haley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Chris communicated updates on a timely basis and was always friendly and professional. And my car looks great!
Johannesyvette K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
10
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent!
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
We appreciated all the feedback we got from your team on fixing our vehicle and that it was done so quickly.
Nina G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Chris at the Service King in Richardson was very professional and always keeping me posted with the repairs on my Yukon. He’s extremely knowledgeable in what he would tell me and advise me. I give him a definite 10!!! Thank you, for the wonderful customer service and taking such good care of the repairs on my truck!!! I would recommend everyone to Sevice King!!!
Al F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Chris was awesome. Great communication. Made sure I was satisfied
Jean Helen.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everything was done as to what they said to expect. Thank you.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Chris was very very helpful. Will be back
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
A very professional and well coordinated collision repair facility. If necessary, you will be my first choice if my cars need repair again.
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great job
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Everything was easy from drop off to pickup and my car looks fantastic. Thank you!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
As usual, Service King did a great job, under the estimate and delivered a day early! Everyone I came in contact with were extremely pleasant, welcoming and quality service oriented.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Zach kept me updated and was very responsive to any questions I had. I was very impressed with the service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications