Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 335 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
**** was great and super helpful.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car looks just like new!
Marcel B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
**** Royce and the team were excellent! I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
It's was very professional and kept me informed throughout my repair
Sierra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I loved how they handled everything and took the time to do it right. It looks great and my husband and I are very satisfied.
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great work!
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service
Abdul Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
So far fine and I have to drive in high way, hopefully everything will be alright, thanks for being a good person, and always informed me about the work, give me the massage. Thank you for doing great job.
Hemant M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Good service
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Easy experience. Great job keeping me updated.
Amina U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Excellent
Maggie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Great job done quickly!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
liked the job updates and est. of job completion. the interior and exterior cleaning of the car was a real plus. thanks
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
it was almost a great and quick experience. To begin the antenna I had originally was misplaced and needed to be ordered. Then when I went to pick up my vechicle I noticed the headlight was different and was not noticed by the representative, so I asked him and he agreed it was different. He took some pictures and mention it was going to be ordered and replaced. Hopefully that will be done soon with out any troubles. Besides those hiccups they did great work.
Reta M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Ira was great to work with!!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Awesome, thorough job. Royce did a fantastic job communicating and giving us great seevice
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Your representative ira Wilson did an excellent job. He explained in detail what needed to be done and the approximate time frame . Strong hand shake and eye contact along with a nice smile. I have done business with service king before and each time JOB WELL DONE...exceeded expectations.. Thank you
King B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Your recent repair of my Porsche was exemplinary. The service was just excellent.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Curtis kept me totally updated on progress of the repair, never had any concerns
Jeniffer T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Was very satisfied. Wasnt expecting to be texted about how things were coming along. My car was clean inside and out. Looked really good. Made my day and weekend. **** Royce was very nice and answered all my questions that i had. It was great that i didnt have to call and wonder how things were going.
Matt E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
Ira was great and everything appeared fine at the shop but when we drove home the rear lift gate was squeaking. We replied back through text message letting them know about the issue but have not heard back yet. Hospitality as a whole was top notch!
Cron T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Appreciated the status checks and everyone was responsive and professional. Car looks good and look forward to driving it again. Thank you to everyone involved.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I was inable to complete your survey so I'm substituting it with this. The service we received was superb and the car looks great. Thanks so much! Katherine D
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Ira was fantastic!! Full fix was very efficient.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Timely and courteous
Qui N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everything Service so good...!!
Town North.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great job.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
This was my 2nd repair at your facility.my first repair was years ago and I remember the service and work being great. I was in deep doo doo at home when I backed our new car into a pole. Thank you for making our new car "new" again.
Milka C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Ira and the receptionist were super nice
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Zachary was very professional.He kept me updated on every step of completing my vehicle. he provided great customer service
Clayton W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Very pleasant experience. The repair was done well and timely. The people were nice and helpful. Would recommend to other people. Very pleased Don Woods
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Car repair looks great.
Vickie D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Service King gave me the best service. I was so pleased with the quality of the repairs and customer service. Beyond exceptional in everything. Thank you so mush Scott Sullivan for making sure that my car looks brand new. I highly recommend anyone to use your repair center for their vehicle repair. Unbeatable!
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
So far everything ok. Thank you!
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The perfection of the work..
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Scott is very nice and took good care of me. The repair looks fantastic. Thank you!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
It was very important to me that there was ongoing communication since the repairs extended over 3 weeks. I found the periodic text messages helpful in feeling that I was being "kept in the loop" (even though some of the messages leaned toward the "corny" side.)
Nolalee I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I got back my car before the time you guys have given me and I think that was amazing work well done.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Got car back early saving me rental car days Thanks
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service and finished ahead of schedule.
Jamilya H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I appreciated the text updates from you and Ira Wilson. Thank you for great customer service.
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
They were extremely polite and courteous . They kept me informed on the projected time it would take to repair it. It was ready When Thai told me it would be . He took me out to my car to make sure i was happy with the repair. The car looked fabulous. I couldn't have been more pleased with the service .
Trudy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent service, my car looks like nothing was eve wrong with it. I would recommend Service King any day for collion repairs. You guys are the best. Ms Brown
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
I loved how they constantly kept me informed of the status of my car and where it was at in the process. They also provided me timelines which was great. I was VERY PLEASED with the service I received from Service King. ????????
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
They underpromised and really over delivered. Excellent service.
Calab C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great work and helpful updates during the process.
Theron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
None
Ashlyn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Scott was so helpful, and took his time to make sure I understood what would be taking place. He was with me every step of the way, and I can honestly say I felt comfortable leaving my car in his care.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Love the text updates, phone follow upss, and kind service men! And the car turned out great!
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
They did a great job, my car looks brand new!
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Not a problem but it might help if you informed your customers what's on that small card at the welcome desk in regard to your payment options. Would help us old blind folks!
Norma K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Thank you very much for everything. You made it easy and fast! Thanks
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Curtis was very helpful he let me know how my car was doing and gave me an estimated date as to when my car will be done it took only three days for them to fix my car I highly recommend this place if your car needs any collision repair
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I received prompt and courteous attention in every interaction. We were very pleased.
Brittnie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great timing and service
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service as usual
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
It's is completely fantastic!!!
Aurora A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very good job
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The representative who helped me through my repair process was very nice,polite and knowledgeable during my repair process. It's people like him that make the process smooth. I would like to say both receptionist could use some customer service classes, very rude and not polite at all. I choose this facility for the professionalism and service I heard.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Christy was always available when I had questions, she was helpful with the insurance company, Western General in California who was difficult to deal with all the time. Christy's service was exceptional.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Curtis was excellent
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Curtis was great at help8ng me out through this repair. Very thankful!
Awgechew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Out standing see my e mail message sent ti ms.Jennifer on11/26/16.concerning mr Kincid. A.Birke
Deja H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Curtis K & Cristy Both Did A Job Well Done, Service King of Richardson Did A Great Job! My Car Looks Like I Just Purchased It! Beautiful Job, Great Customer Service . Thanks For Everything!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Repair work finished ahead of schedule.I am very satisfied with the quality of work done would highly recommend Service king for collision repair.
Ritchie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Curtis Kincaid exemplified great customer service and kept me informed on my car's progress. The way it should be.
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Ira was very pleasant and most helpful
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything is in alignment, the paint matches well. Did notice that my fog lights weren't work8ng and they fixed it right away. Thank you for keeping me up to date on all repairs.
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Ira was a pleasure to work with! Excellent customer service
Madelon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was very responsive, and I appreciated the text messages. My car was so clean when I got it back.
Virgilio T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Timely repair and courteous service. Thank you.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very thorough and professional.
Nathaniel Bartee.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
It was a pleasant experience from the office lady checking in and out to the exceptanal service I received and my service adviser was wonderful. He helped me carry everything to my car and went over everything in detail. John was great. I loved the Richardson location and could not be more pleased.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great service.
Hummara Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Excellent service
Alexandria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great service provided by Christy. She kept me informed throughout the whole process.
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
This was the easiest process I may have ever been through. I appreciate everyone's work.
Menasie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Just great but when take a deductible please try to use technology it dosent have to be in person .
Pasha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Curtis did a great job be keeping me in the loop about my repair. I appreciate his service and the overall great service of Service King!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service!
Rodolfo O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
I am satisfied with the overall experience with Service King. Something I'd like to point out is that the part was not ordered before my appointment time. I'm a little surprised at this because in order to give an accurate estimate, it was known which part was needed. My expectation was that I drop off my vehicle, it would get repaired within a few days and I would be on my way. But the actual process was to drop off my vehicle, wait for the part to be ordered, then repair after the part was received. If I had left my vehicle at the time of my appointment, I wouldn't have gotten it back for three weeks! This was not a huge inconvenience for me, I just wanted to point this out, in hopes that this process be looked at for improvement. I'm grateful to Ira and Service King, and am happy with the repair job! Thank you!
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
The seatbelt off light stays on when belt is on. It does not drive the same. Seat seams broken. Leans to right now.
Ronna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Scott was very helpful and accommodating My car looks good, like it did before the wreck and drives well too. Thank you for making this experience painless and easy. Ronna M
Byron C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. Had it ready on time. Thank you very much.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything from start to finish was excellent!!
Gwendalyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Rate 10 stars! All services & communication was excellent! Thank you!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Ira and Christy did a great job. The car looks great
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Appreciate it being done well, the service and getting it done ahead of time.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I enjoyed working with Ira at the Richardson location, he kept his promise to keep me informed along the way. My tail lamp is still on back order but everything else was repaired and looks great.
Julian P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Awesome job, I loved having that new car feeling because that's exactly what it was a new car. Everything was taken care of repairs looked unnoticeable like they were never done that's how good the service was and they went the extra mile to vacuum and detail inside and outside my car. God bless everyone who worked on my car job well done. Definitely would recommend to anyone needing repairs I only came to service king 16 Richardson because the insurance from the driver set me up for repairs there but if there services are ever needed again hands down #1 place I'll go first.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
Could not tell it was ever damaged
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
If I had a place on my team, I would hire Ira Wilson away from you. He is spot on. Thanks David K
Peace O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I really appreciate the service I got from Mr Ira. He did an excellent job. I am very satisfied.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The situation was handled very professionally from start to finish by everybody at the service King facility
Geneva C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I absolutely love my service received at Service King
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job! You made it easy for the customer.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Ira took care of everything in a very timely manner, and, was very personable.
Baohai N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/12/2016
Quality control was not supervised, car needs to return to the shop for repair
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Christi was great-- very competent and kept us up to date; she's a real asset to Service King!
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
It took too long , gave me an estaimated dste , then it took 1 more week and no called . Days after I got the call with a 2 hr frame to pick up.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Awesome service
Edith K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I was happy with the customer service and evveryone assigned to me was great. Thank you for a great service.
Esperanza Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very good service. Ira was professional and treated me with respect. He kept me updated with the results of the repair. I'm very satisfied.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks for the great service!
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Scott Sullivan was extremely helpful and courteous.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Ira was so helpful and made everything so seamless. I would come back because of him. Thank you.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
Took longer than estimated and still not completed as Service King broke a sensor and did not even notice the Service required notice pointing out the issue. I saw the notification immediately upon starting my car when I picked it up
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Ira was fantastic.
Kazuki S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Repair itself was very well done. It took little longer than expected though.
Business W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Ira did a good job
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Ira went above and beyond to make the process as smooth as possible
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Ira was very organized, knowledgable, and made the process super easy for me. I would recommend him to anyone! Great job on the car, it looked back to brand new! Thank you!
Estefania L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Thank you Ira!
Bilk B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
Thank you for the service. I am trying to get the check endorsed by Toyota finance. I will get back to you if I need any help to encash the check.
Quinn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
You do great work.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Best experience ever. Great customer service and the car looks great.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Did a great job as always. Matched up the paint perfect. Ira is a valuable employee very corteus and polite, offered me a ride home.
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and communicated thoroughly with!!! Very prompt service!!
Nham N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Love the work! Good job.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Ira was very helpful.
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Ira took care of me and my truck better than I would have expected from a repair/body shop! Thank you so much for the updates and quick turn around!
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
As usual, Service King sis not disappoint. Service was timely and friendly with constant updates to put my mind at ease and keep me informed on the status of the repairs.
Pauline S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Ira Wilson was so very pleasant always had a smile His customer service is a step above Thanks
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job, thanks again for awesome service!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Ida was great, he explained exactly how the process would go, and it went just as he said. My vehicle was even finished a day early. The young lady at the front desk was excellent, friendly and efficient just as you'd expect. I hope I never need to visit a body shop again, but if I do, it will definitely be at Service King. Here's to a job well done.
Christy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Ira rocks!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
They did a great job. Thanks
Ruben H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great service!
Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Appreciate keeping me posted through out the process
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Ira is awesome. Took great care of me and my car.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
The moment we walked in the door we were greeted with a smile by the front desk coordinator who connected us with Ira, who then walked us through the insurance process due to a car accident. He was more than willing to answer any questions we had and assured us our car would be very well taken care of. Ira was very professional and we appreciated receiving updates on our car via text. Our overall experience was fantastic! Thank you.
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Welcoming atmosphere Everyone was friendly and happy to be there!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Scott did an excellent job of keeping us updated on the repairs. We even got our van back SOONER than originally promised. Thank you!
Maura P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Ira did an awesome job. Helped me throughout the process. Gave me good reliable information. Was clear and transparent. Very customer service oriented. I would use Service King again and would recommend him.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
It was a pleasure working with Ira Wilson. Service was 1st class thru the whole process. Thanks!
Lester H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Scott went above and beyond His attitude and assistance was amazing Thanks
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Service was amazing and everything was handled quickly and professionally. I was updated every step of the way.
Elysia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Kept me up to date on the service of my vehicle. Finished repairs sooner than expected.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you for the daily text updates. I really like that feature. Everyone I spoke with had excellent customer service!
Hector D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very satisfied with the service
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Awesome service.
Marlo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
Ira is very professional and kindly came in when the store was closed to let me pick up my car,
Hiro K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service! Ira did a great job fixing my truck and came back looking brand new! Thanks!
Kelli C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Ira was very helpful and courteous.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Ira Wilson was a great Service Advisor! I really appreciate how well he stayed in touch about my car's progress. The work was completed earlier than promised and looks absolutely amazing!
Hang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very good
Elsy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excelente work
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
A++++++
Allie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very good service...friendly people and I like the updates to let you know the progress of the repairs.
Lou S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Good communication!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Brandon was great and we are very happy
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good job! Thank you.
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Car looks fantastic and was ready 2 days ahead of schedule! Serve excellent!!
Claude C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Dave and the lady who gave me a ride to the rental location are very nice. I'm pretty happy with the service so far. Vivian
Nigel M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
David and his team did an excellent job repairing our BMW X5 and keeping me updated with the progress of the repairs
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
They went above and beyond what they need to do with their service
Shalom A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Ira was the best !!! Please give him a BIG raise ????
Madeline R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Kristy was great. Kept me advised of status. Very professional. Great representative for your company.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was very impressed with the staff and the notifications on the progress reports. I have no doubt that if the need arises I will use you facility again.
Prakasa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They were extremely friendly and efficient and finished before the scheduled time. I'm super impressed and satisfied.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you for being very professional and putting me at ease with everything.
Kallie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They had great communication with me and they dealt with the insurance headaches really well!
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ira did a super job!
Lai B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very excellent work and mr David very nice thank service king
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
All my questions were answered and rep stayed after hrs to finish my pickup.
Magdalena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Repairs were done quicker than expected and I was updated periodically with the progress of the work. The reps and the service mechanic were very cordial and friendly. The experience was totally painless and stress free. Thank you so much for a job well done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Your people did what they said they were going to do in the time that they said they would do it. I was impressed by the professionalism of Christy ebner And work was done in such a manner that my car looks
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Christine was great
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great customer service and made the experience very easy and no stress! Thank you all and the team at this location. Everyone very friendly and all working hard to help customers. If I ever get into a wreck again, I will be back!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Customer service was amazing. Iris was the best agent ever.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
No one looked at my car. I've retaken the car elsewhere to be repaired. I will call the tow myself rather this let you mark it up 60 just to make a phone call.
Stevie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Ira was very attentive and professional. I appreciated the text updates.
Eva C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Christie was most gracious and friendly making our experience with ServiceKing a good experience. Thanks Good Job !
Nickole K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Darryl was simply refreshing, knowledgable and completely transparent about time, and what it would take to fix my car. This was the first time I have been in an accident and had no clue what to expect. I walk away from this experience happy and completely satisfied.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great service with Ira! I was informed every step of the way on the repairs of my vehicle! Always friendly. Always smiling! Great repair, great paint, quick service. Took care of my rental car. Beat their own deadline finishing the job. I was totally satisfied with this visit! I will be a repeat customer. All 10's in my book! Great job Ira Wilson and staff! Thanks!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The customer service is awesome!!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
I had to return to get the tail light fixed but I'm satisfied with the car thank you for your service peace
Mengyao B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very satisfied
Warnecia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
Don't give completion dates so farfetched
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great job! The work was done well, on time, and I was updated every step of the way. Thank you!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
When promised, looks great. Super service rep, Ira Wilson!
Alleen J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
ever one I dealt with was friendly and anxious to help in any way possible. Very pleasant experience.
Rob L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The updates sent to me were greatly appreciated. Everyone was very professional
Errol P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
My exsperience with your service from the time I walked through the door to receiving my car has been very nice and professional. I felt very comfortable with leaving my car with you and let people how great your location and service is.
Dea W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. I was notified via text every other day onthe status of my repair.
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Gary was the best. Always coming here for repair work. Top notch service from the SECOND I stepped foot on the premises.
Luke M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
great experience. thanks
Timmons G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
My car was fixed, and quickly, and ended up being less than quoted. Everyone who helped me (Daryl, Christie, and Gary) were more than kind and patient. Would definitely recommend and return to Service King.
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Staff was very friendly. Helped me with my heard he to needing a cane. Kept me informed every step of the way and answered all questions. Stafff very friendly. My rep Gary benefield could not have been more helpful made me feel like family. Five star treatment from start to finish.
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Jennifer Dennis was great!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Your text status updates were great. I am very pleased with the repairs and the rapid turnaround.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Christy was excellent. I could not have asked for better customer service. I would recommend Service King and I definitely would use you again. Vickie McLauchlan
Soon-mi Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very kind
Daphne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks Christi for all your help!
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
They were very professional and did exactly what they said they would do. Plus extra Thank you
Haley S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Car looks great. Repair was done very quickly.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Car looks brand new. Very clean & nice & white.
Ang H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I would recommend a friend or my family member take their vehicle to the Service King for repair.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was impressed with Darryl's level of customer service. When I had questions or concerns they were immediately addressed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications