Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Work was done timely and was quality work.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was told the car would be ready 07/18, then 07/19, then 07/20. I finally got my car at 6:15pm on 07/21. I understand that you had to order 3-4 different bumpers, but that isn't my fault. I had to drive a rental car far longer than I wanted to and took a day off work because my schedule was not going to allow me to get it before 07/27 if I couldn't get it today. I realize these are first world problems, however, I'm just thankful I didn't have any more significant problems that needed to be fixed.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Special thanks to Stephen for keeping me well informed of my cars progress.
Benny O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything was taken care of so it was a pleasant experience..
Lynell E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jason, did a great job keeping me informed about my car and any changes or delays that was being mad. Thanks Jason.
Janelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
There was much confusion in the beginning between Allstate and service king and the process in which things should've been handled. Once we brought the car in there was great communication of the status and it was completed on time-- it was just the initial situation that was very frustrating and confusing because we got different information from different people at both Allstate and Service king
Ram K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very bad experience from dropping off car to pick up. Disappointed with service and lack of communication.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Good communication
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Vincent was AMAZING!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Jason was great kept me informed about how far my car was coming along.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Awesome job ! Thanks
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
My car was done pretty quickly and that was a real help. Car was a little dirty when returned but was also washed and vacuumed which I really appreciated.
Les W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
Called me to tell me the vehicle was ready to pickup and when we arrived it wasn't. Had to leave and come back later that day to get it.
Obeth E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excelentes resultados en trabajo.
Arlene A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
David is awesome and made every effort to make sure we were completely informed.
Kamara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
The guys at Service King were very professional and thorough! My car looks awesome and I will definitely recommend!
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Dave is awesome! So helpful & kind!! Went out if his way to help me with some All State questions. Very pleased and would definitely use you again if I ever needed!
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent work and fantastic team of employees!
Liz G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job! Great communication!
Asia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Nothing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications