Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 278 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
Took too long
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
My service advisor Alex Cuevas was the best. Thank you so much for all of your assistancw
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
David was great! Was very enthusiastic in seeing that my vehicle was taken care of.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for the daily updates and for tacking care of my vehicle.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I especially appreciated Caleb's help and his kind, efficient handling of my many questions.
Laurie D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great customer service, and great repair work done in timely fashion.
Marion O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Awesome service. I will definitely recommend to anyone need repairs. My car was shinny and clean. Thanks
Juliana W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Isaiah helped me with my car, and he was very professional, attentive to my concerns, and just made the entire process easy. So thanks to him, Enterprise, and the entire Service King crew. They did an excellent job. Doesn't even look like any damage ever happened to my car!
Jenny I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I'm truly happy with the service... thank you so much for everything...
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Isaiah was an excellent customer service rep. He kept me informed and my car was repaired on time and it was an exceptional job. I will definitely recommend Service king and Isaiah
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
They did everything they could to make my experience good.
Linda Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Isaiah Gonzalez kept me informed, finished the job earlier than promised, and explained everything that was done thoroughly. Great job!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
We are pleased with the final product. However, the length of time it took and the lack of communication were both well beyond the point we could say we were satisfied.
Ocious C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great service. Excellent customer service. Overall, I'm happy with my car and service.
Sengpheth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My car look like new car Service king do very good job Thank you
Makaila Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
My representative sent a message a day before stating she would have a tech stay late to finish the car so it would be ready to be picked up on 10-21-16 before 12 and no later , I got to the shop around 11:20,11:30 ready to pick up my car and drop off the rental , unfortunately I was told that the tech who was suppose to finish assembling my car had no stayed late to finish , which quiet frankly I think it's an inconvenience to me because I had to drop what I was doing to come pick up th car and it wasn't ready , I understand completely that it was not my representatives fault that the tech didn't stay late, but I think from there either a manger or supervisor should have made sure someone stayed to finish the job.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
David Purvis from the 1751 West Airport Freeway, Euless TX. 76040 was EXCELLENT!!! He listened and knowledgeably guided me through the process. I will highly recommend!! AWESOME JOB!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My truck looks fantastic and I was notified frequently as to the status of my repairs .thumbs up all the way around !
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
Repair took to long, for a simple repair
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Caleb Purvis was excellent and attentive to every question I had about my Jetta body work.
Teresita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
caleb tried his best to talk to the insurance comoany for the repair of my car. He is hardworking and accomodating
Mona A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very well managed ,punctual,and informative.
Violet D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very good service from Daniel Purvis. Completely satisfied.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Your guys did a fantastic job on my vehicle.
Crystal W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Alex Cuevas was great. Your automated systems, not so much
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Y'all did an excellent job repairing my VW bug. The paint is hard to match but no one can tell it was ever repaired.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great customer service and communication!
Anniece M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I appreciated getting status text messages. The service advisor (Isaiah Gonzalez) was extremely helpful throughout the duration of the event. Very courteous and competent staff. Isaiah was upfront about the length of time for the job, and was able to deliver within that window.
Alisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Good job...thanks
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
David gave us excellent service related to the repair of our car We appreciate all that he did and for the several text messages which informed us about the process. Thanks again, Ken & Judy Milam
Reginal V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you for treating my car like it was yours.
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
David took great care of me and my car.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Got the job done in a timely manner and was always in contact with updates during the process.
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Service King Euless, TX has the most professional and outstanding service. Your manager Eddie Robleski is always attentive of every detail and goes out of his way to offer you the best service and models this to his employees. David is concientious to make sure that the work is done properly. If I need to submit a score and 10 being the best I would score 10 to David and also to the Euless Service King Location.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Completely satisfied
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I was really in truly appreciate ,David purvis help on this service ,he did an awesome job . He was very helpful and always keep me updated with everything that was going on with the service. he was very helpful and always keep me updated with everything that was going on with the service of my son car. Thank you David Purvis
Tiffanie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I had such a great experience. David was my representative and his customer service was excellent. If I need work in the future I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Paul I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Isaiah's customer service exceeded our expectations. The repairs were done earlier than expected. We couldn't be more pleased with our experience with Service King in Euless. Thank you!
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
David was very professional in his work and going over the process. Communicated very well.
Tyler V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Fast delivery of vehicle repair. Service advisor Caleb was great.
Audrey Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Not only am I satisfied with the service, but my car was returned in clean condition. Thank you Service King. A special thanks to Caleb for keeping me informed during the repair process.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Keep up the good work.
Kossi S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
None
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
David purvis was excellent in getting my car ready to go in the time frame i wanted
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
David purvis was very kind and helpful. My car looks fantastic
Zach B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Alex was great to work with. She was very patient even with dealing with all our problems with the towing company. We hope she is doing ok with her family issue.
Juliana F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service King has always been wonderful for all my collision repairs. David Purvis took good care of my car. :) Thanks!
Gustavo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
We had a great experience with Service King. Everyone was very professional and courteous!!
Carter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
You have the best service thank you, and thanks again God bless you and your employees.
Jamesia J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
Service was kind of slow. I didn't get my car back on the date originally specified but I was happy with the job done
Claire H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Work done was excellent and our service rep, David, was very helpful and explained everything to our satisfaction. Job was completed before expected date and that was great!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I would like to say Alex was went above and beyond to make sure she let me know everything step for step about my car while it was I. The shop excellent customer service
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Caleb was great and kept me informed the whole way!
Rachael Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Caleb was very nice. He kept me well informed on the progression of my vehicle's repairs and I was extremely satisfied with the end result.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I absolutely loved loved the service the guy who was a signed to my claim was amazing
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Completed work on time Bumper looks like new.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Would definitely recommend. Two thumbs up!
Julius B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Yall did a great job service king does all of my repairs, I'm happy.
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Unbelievable service by Craig Liscombe at the Euless Texas Service King!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
David Purvis was very professional and kept me well informed on the status of my repairs.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent service and communication a plus
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
WAS INFORMED ON PROGRESS OF VEHICLE DAILY-WELL DONE
Bonita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
David was really nice and made sure they did my car right. It looked great . I am very satisfied . David also took care of my rental car making sure Enterprise knows I returned it since they were closed today .
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
My service rep kept me informed and was very helpful
Minnie A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great customer service .I concerned about making from my job before closing to pick up my car. David put me at ease told me he would wait til I arrive even though it was closing.
Monique A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was very nice and it made dropping my car off very easy. I knew it was in good hands!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Exceptional
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service, very pleased with overall experience
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Great experience my service manager David was excellent
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
David did an excellent job of keeping me informed and in and out quickly.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent customer service. Everyone was cheerful and Anxious and willing to help. Delightful end to a disaster
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent customer service
Mellissa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
I would prefer to schedule my appointment with the store that is going to do the work. The 800 customer service reps (if that is what you want to call them) were rude and 2 of them hung up on me. Not customer service at all. Finally talked to manager at the store and he scheduled my appointment in a very professional manner. My representative at the store was very courteous and knowledgeable. Appreciate the help from them.
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thanks!
Faeza Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Isiah was very professional and was honest with me about my car and repairs it needed. I appreciate that and the whole team worked hard to get my card back to its original shape. Thanks to everyone who helped with this.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Dave was extremely helpful and kept me informed about everything that was happening with my repair.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Awesome job I appreciate time put in and the updates car looks fantastic highly recommend to family and friends thank you God Bless
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Amanda Nicholson, my service advisor, was outstanding. She went out of her way to be polite, helpful and professional. Dr Wildemann.
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Isaiah Gonzalez was awesome. He kept me up to date on my cars progress. He was very friendly and professional. I would recommend service king to my family and friends. I had a very pleasant experience and my car looks great. Better than before.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Craig was very helpful and did a great job. thank you
Andres M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Super fast and great service
Ingrid A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Absolutely the best Service I ever had
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Job well done. Thanks.
Vicky B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Great service Craig and Isaiah
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
David Purvis made this experience much easier and the process seemed so easy to him .I went to the Euless location where I had gone in a previous need .I' d highly recommended him personally to my friends to go there. Very pleased !!
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Craig L. and Enterprise went above and beyond with their communication and customer service. The work done on my car was above my expectations as well.
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Process was easy Service King kept in regular contact with me completely satisfied with repair work. Would definitely consider using them again and recommending them to friends and other
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Marvelous, marvelous, marvelous! David Pervis was outstanding.
Gordon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
No
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/12/2016
Every thing was done satisfactorly and on time as promised.
Analia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everything was great and easy. The people were so friendly
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job by all. Thanks Amanda!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Friendly. Service with a smile. Customer oriented. These describe my service representative, Craig Liscombe, as well as the whole team at the Euless, Texas Service King location. Thanks for a job well done.
Armina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very very disappointed. First my case was handled by Mr Ray Seguin and he had no clue about contacting the insurance and getting the supplements approved until I called lots of times to him to tell me that I am getting automated messages that my car is ready for pickup. Later i know that Mr. Ray has left the job and Ms. Amanda has taken her place. She tried to get back to me and told me she was working towards contacting and getting the supplements approved. The insurance covered part of the rental car fees and service king agreed to pay a part and she told me I would be paying for 3 days which is around a 100$. After i picker up the vehicle and returned the rental, the rental charged me $393 saying that service king never paid them which is highly irresponsible. When i called amanda she appeared clueless and told me her manager was out and would be back after 3 days. My card has been charged and now I dont know whom to approach. This was not the service I was expecting from one of the reputed service repair centers.
Shezeen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Amanda Nicholson was great to work with. Always a to talk and assist. Very respectful in her conversations and answered all questions thoroughly.
Kusha B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/29/2016
They didnt fixed it nicely
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Taylor was exceptional. He really went above and beyond to work with my crazy schedule and made sure that the work done on my car was perfect.
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
The worse service ever there's parts hanging on my car even the cops so it I would never recommend service king to no one
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job.
Hilda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thank you
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Taylor was great, & so was David Pervis..Highly recommend...Great Service!!!
Manuel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They did a great job and I would tell other people to use them.I go them a 100
Pablo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Craig did a great job of following up
Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was treated with respect and kindness by both Amanda and Craig. I was sent updates and approximate finish date information periodically and my car looks great. I would recommend Service King to my family and friends!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The team did an excellent job repairing my car. Craig kept me updated on my car's status and went above and beyond helping me. Overall service was definitely 10/10.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Taylor Gammon was a wonderful Service Advisor. Very prompt and honest. My car looks great. I really appreciate all the little details and overall service.
Alka B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Best Service by Amanda she is number 1
Marcus Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/15/2016
I never got retired not phone calls or never received up dated. And they say that it was suppose to be ready kept being pushed back. Then I received my truck the inside was filthy. There was hand marks with grease stains all on the roof inside so now it's stained. The Iseats and floors were covered in dirt. So I'm really pissed about that
Mojisola O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Isaiah was very professional and he did an excellent job informing me and giving me updates all through the time my car was in the shop. I give him A, overall the experience was fantastic.
Doug T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Craig took care of us from start to finish. Great job!!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
There are still dings, new scratches in the paint, a scratch in the window tint and missing LTZ letters off the left side so I will Have to bring the car back in for these corrections.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
A!
Shelli H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job!
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Amanda was exceptional at keeping me informed on the progress of our vehicle. The work was great and on time.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Taylor is excellent
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Wow! Thanks.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent job, I was kept informed throughout the entire process
Sook Yee.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Nice and quite. Thank a lot.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
ISAIAH WAS AWESOME!!!!! THANK YOU
Lolly P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Couldn't have asked for better service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Taylor was exceptional. He kept me week informed and acted professionally.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Appreciate how well I was kept abreast with progress of the repair.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Taylor did a great job overall!!! I am very pleased with the job and the communication!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Good job
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Excellent service! David was awesome! Thank you !
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Just on top of things, friendly, helpful, made sure everything's right, I can go on!
Jerald J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Good job out quickly!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Give Taylor a raise
Hal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Amanda was very helpful and prompt. Couldn't have been better.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone was very kind and accommodating.
Reagan V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Ray was great.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service!!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Wonderful job done
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Isaiah was pleasant to work with!!
Vamsi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
A sincere thanks to Mr Ray who is the service advisor. He did a great Job
Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Friendly assistance from the time I walked in to the time I picked up my car. Thank you for making my repair as painless as possible!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Easy to work with and good updates
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent service and craftsmanship.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Craig was great!
Bobby L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Taylor Gammon was great to work with, he kept me up-to-date on the progress and he did great work on my car. I'd happily work with him again
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Taylor gave excellent customer service and kept me informed throughout the process.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Mr. Purvis was excellent and the young lady at the front desk also. I especially liked the tested updates and Mr. Purvis calling me every so often. Thank you you all for a positive, stress-free, professional total experience!!!!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Amanda was great to work with and the work on the car looked really good. Thanks!
Abel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Thanks
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Taylor at Service King in Euless, TX is great! This had been my first accident so I was very nervous about how the repair system works. Taylor was extremely informative and made the experience much less stressful on me. Plus, my Corolla looks perfect again! Hopefully nothing else happens in the future, but if that is the case... I would definitely go back to Service King.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
David was outstanding. Great service representative, very attentive and knowledgeable. His service made the whole interaction exceed all my expectations.
Romana M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I appreciated the updates by texts.
Eugenia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
My car looks wonderful! I truly appreciate the care and concern that was given to me during the repair of my car. The daily updates were helpful. I'm especially grateful for the awesome customer service I received from Taylor Gammon.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job !!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very good service by Taylor.
Lamour K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Craig was great! Kept me informed about my car. This was my first accident so he was super duper friendly and very informative of the process. When i brought my car in, it was only for an estimate NOT a drop-off. But he took one look at the damages and said that it wouldnt be safe to leave and come back for the drop-off so i reeeeeally appreciated that. My car looks great! Thank you to everyone who had a hand in repairing my car! It looks like nothing even happened! I really love! Thank you guys so much!!!!!!
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Our service advisor was great!
Jacqueline O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/19/2016
The emails were confusing
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
My mechanic was simply awesome. The experience with service king was EASY (a good thing). Taylor Gammon hats-off to you!!!
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you for your attention to details keep up the excellent service.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very satisfied with Service King repair!
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I got in and out which was great. Taylor provided outstanding service. It was a better experience than I thought it would be.
Hui L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
good job!
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Taylor did a phenomenal job great follow up and was an exceptional employee I appreciate his promise and details and his passion for his work I know how hard it is to find a great employee you definitely have one in him
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Craig did excellent job and would defiantly recommend Service King!
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Yes was very happy with the job done on my car and very pleased with my Service advisor Craig liscombe was done a day early and he called and text me all along the way very personal was very pleased with his service very much as the sign says your service is king thank u very much
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent fast service. Thank You.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone made me feel like I wa the only customer and that my needs mattered.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Appreciated the car wash ..
Deanna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everything went well from the minute I walked into Sevice King. I knew what was happening throughout the repairs. The car looked like new. Thanks to all that worked on my car. I would gladly recommend Service King to anyone needing repairs.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great service . Taylor is assume!!!thanks guys!!!!!
Darren J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle, a day today on the progress of my car
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Taylor was a great service advisor. He was very good at keeping me updated on the status of my car.
Cpay C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
All the worked that was completed on my car was at the Euless, TX location (1751 Airport Freeway). Ray was excellent in keeping me informed and explaining everything to me. He was very professional and you can tell he has a very high standard of customer service. This location was super friendly and very knowledgeable.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2016
David, was a ten! He kept us up to date with progress of the car. After the car was repaired there was two additional problems. David stayed late and had repairs done by end of the week.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Service King have repaired my vehicle twice and I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product that they have provided for me. Service King is and will continue to be my number one option when it comes to any type of vehicle repair in the future. Thank you guys for your professionalism and top notch customer service!!!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
He was very helpful with me being in my first wreck.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
From the very beginning, I felt that I would get the best care possible for my vehicle upon meeting Taylor. He came across, not only competent, but also seemed to genuinely care about the service he provided. And, I feel that is exactly what I got. Taylor kept me informed every step of the way on how my vehicle was doing and he ensured that all tests were completed to success before allowing me to drive away with my vehicle. I would definitely recommend Taylor and Service King in the future.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Taylor was friendly and accomodating, keeping me informed from start to finish. The repairs were completed much faster than anticipated, and left no sign of the recent accident.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
David was awesome to work with!
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Y'all did an awesome job and quick on my car thank you very much
Micheal J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Ray Seguin and the team at Service King did an exceptional job. They went above and beyond. We always use Service King and plan to in the future.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
David Purvis was very attentive and I would certainly recommend Service King to anyone.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Brandon Hickman was fantastic!
Vernetta D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
I was satisfied with the work that was performed and the final product delivered. I did have some concerns though in regards to the timeline for the repairs and how dates were pushed a couple of times. I do appreciate that my service rep came in on his day off to deliver the car. That shows a commitment to his customer and I appreciated the updates by phone.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
The team that worked on my car did an amazing job! My car looks brand new! They went out of their way to get it done faster then they originally thought it would be ready!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Although my repair took longer than originally stated, I was pleased that I was kept informed through texts and phone calls. When I picked up my car, it was beautiful!
Malicia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
You all did an excellent job repairing my rear bumper. I would like to give an extra special thank you to Brandon Hickman. As I was leaving Service King, my check engine light came on. I panicked because I knew that I had a long drive ahead of me. Brandon stopped what he was doing and got one of the service guys to look at it. I greatly appreciate what he did for me.
Sarfaraz H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Job well done. Thanks!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Celebrity-Red Catpet treatment from Taylor from start to finish!!!
Von B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Everything was perfect, Service King is the best thanks to Craig Liscombe for keeping me updated at all times.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/1/2016
My car was not repaired due to it being written as a loss.
Jimmie E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service provided to me by Taylor Gammon and the repairs made by the technicians. The paint work was exceptional. Taylor provided me with evening updates via mobile and personal email. He was always available to discuss the repair process as it related to my vehicle. I would not hesitate to refer Service King and Mr. Gammon or return for my own personal needs in the future. I can honestly say my experience with the Service King located in Euless Texas was exceptional and certainly met the 10 and yesses category as a customer. Thanks again Taylor to you and your repair team!
Charice S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Yes, I was completely satisfied with my service. My service advisor Ray Seguin was direct, handled business and was very direct and honest. These are qualities you don't experience too often in the world of customer service. He is a model for companies to mold from. Thank you Ray!
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service couldn't have asked for better
Austin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Service adviser Taylor was excellent
Franklin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
very professionals finished the job earlier than expeected.
Am M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Done in a good timely fashion and was Well advised of what state of repair The car was in. Thank you for a job well done
Lynne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Very happy with everything.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
Don't bother calling, ever!!!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
NO COMMENTS AT THIS TIME
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Taylor Gammon was great and made sure I knew what was going on with the repair process. My Tahoe looks great!
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Everything was handled perfectly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications