Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Bobby made sure I understood the process and kept me informed of how my truck was being taken care of. He absolutely made sure I was happy with the service provided to me and I was. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Did not get my car back in a timely matter. A piece of trim was missing in an area that was not near where the repairs were. I had to get upset befyany one took me serious.
Willliam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Working with you was easy and feedback was well timed
Sadie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Adam was very nice and informative about the repairs to my car and kept us informed on the progress.
Sengdara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Vood
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The work looks good and it was done quickly. Everyone I had interactions with was very courteous. I appreciate the professionalism.
Paulina E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Bobby was very professional and knowledgeable. He kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle repair. He did an outstanding job on my car!
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Job well done the work looks very professional I am very satisfied on how it came back to me!
Leila C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Bobby was very friendly and professional, and kept us informed throughout the process.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Car looked great!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Bobby Warrick wss great!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Very much appreciate the personal service and attitude of Joe Allison.
Vera G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
My blind spot warnings no longer beep.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
We looks great.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/23/2018
The hood of the car looks like it has cat prints over it and not buffed out. There is a streak of scratch on bumper they looks like a scratch or glob of paint or glue. Car was not cleaned completely when I picked it up
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
The whole experience was fine except for cleanup. New back window had sticker redidue and tape residue all over paint and stop light. Someone in a hurry or just did not care. I have not cleaned it up yet so I can send pics. No excuse for that sloppy work.
Hanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Bad service
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Please thank the staff and those that performed the excellent repair on the rear bumper of my 2013BMW. The repair looks great and was completed on time as estimated. The employees I came in contact with were very professional and were a pleasure to do business with. Thank You and I will recommend your service if the need ever arises.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional staff. The quality of the work is perfect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications