Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
The service tech Jerod was wonderful to work with he went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my truck. He took my concerns into consideration and kept me updated and informed with every move being made.
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Customer service was AAA+++ Jerod kept me Informed about the progress of my vehicle . Great Guy . Thanks Joe F
Norma Jean.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Simple, I love the service and my vehicle looks good.
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Jarrod was awesome
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Well done
Kristen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Stephen Kamp did an exquisite job of explaining the process to me, attending to the details of my repair, and got me in and out at lightning speed. He and his team made dealing with my little fender-bender completely painless!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Steven was great and communicated very step of the process in a timely manner. Will definitely be back for any other work we need done.
Katherine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Jarod provided excellent customer service and made a bad situation completely stress free. Thanks.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I liked that I was updated daily on the progress that was being made on my car.
Shandreka C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
The job was not done thoroughly and attention to details was lacking. Staff enjoyed arguing and shifting the responsibilities instead of voicing my concerns. There is a reason why this location has terrible satisfaction scores and I should have followed the advice of the other clients.
Anibal S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thank you, everything went very well. They did a great job, the paint looked great!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
We have always used this location of service king anytime either of our vehicles are hurt and have always been extremely satisfied. Ur customer service is outstanding from the receptionist thru the service reps and all in between. It's such a pleasure to work with you.
Dominick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Jerod did an amazing job communicating what was done with my vehicle through the entire repair! Great service! I'll definitely be back for any future needs! Thanks Jerod and the Service King team!
Erwin R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Jerrod was very helpful. I am pleasantly surprised by Safeco and Service King's service delivery
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very easy process of getting my car in for the repair and into a rental next door...The team kept me informed of progress almost more than necessary. It’s clear they are committed to overall customer satisfaction and a quality service. I would choose this location again. Not all are the same.
Christie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent customer service and experience.
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Jared was great. Kept us very informed and the repair was done before expected
Blanca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/9/2018
Job not done, hood is bend
David J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/6/2018
I have to bring car back for a paint smubge.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications