Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Greatly satisfy thank.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Top flight service from Adam and Joe!
Nina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Adam Reese was very professional and efficient in wvery way by the way he handled the claim. He kept me up to date on timly basesba
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Service King has done several repairs for. me and all excellent. Thank you
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Both the repair quality and customer sevice experience were outstanding.
Sufettee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
I was 100 percent Satisfied
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everything was great
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Stephen was great
April H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
Adam Reese was AMAZING!! This has nothing to do with him! The repairs took over 3 weeks which seemed to be a bit longer than I had Anticipated. The car had a general white smeary paste all over the inside. (I assume It had been wiped down after repair, but left white streaks everywhere). And unfortunately the back window that was replaced when the repairs were being done, it looks like something scrapped the tinting on both sides, so there are little tears running down both sides of the tint, which I’m sure will get worse over time. I didn’t say anything because my car had been gone long enough and I was Already having issues with ACCC and Enterprise not communicating and my card being charged for the rental- so I just Wanted to be done. I’m pleased with the back end of the car and Adam Reese was absolutely wonderful. He stayed on top of calls and emails- I have no complaints about him! :)
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Luke was my adviser and he did a great job.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Quick, professional, thorough service. My car hasn’t looked this good since the day I bought it brand new 4 years ago!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
It took one day longer than anticipated but that was a good thing. SK did not like the bumper Mazda provided the first time. Thank you for my pretty car.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Adam was great to work with! Thank you all for the help! I will recommend Service King to others.
Pierce P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The car looks great
Yuhong Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
staff was very helpful thank you so much and excellent service
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/28/2018
The bumper is not flush as was original from factory as I stated when I lived it up, but I was assured this is how it was. I them went directly to KIA as well as my own research to see that I was correct the upper and lower bumbers are to be flush. I am awaiting a call back to have this corrected. Also my truck came back partially clean as well as the windows dirtier than when I dropped it off. I'm not sure of its oil, wax or interior protestant. Definatly not easy to drive home from your shope with a haze on every window including my mirrors.
Servando B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/26/2018
While the car appears to be fixed properly from what I can tell, there was unexplained water in a storage well with damage to some items that were in the there. Not knowing how the water got in, has me concerned that in rain or carwash some water might get in.
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/23/2018
The repair is not complete. You are sending me thanks you’s and surveys and I don’t even have the truck back.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/21/2018
The molding on the side of my car is loose. The small front/side window did not have a weather strip adhesive installed properly and it looks Loose/bubbles. The front hood has a nice gap between the window in the hood and the inside of my car wasn’t cleaned fully.
Francis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Great and fast service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications