Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Stephen ksmp & Joseph allison were very helpful & explained it erll
Kristy K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
My car looked brand new! Everyone was polite, helpful, and cheerful. I really appreciate their hard work!
Charrise M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Friendly customer service, and prompt service!
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I have used service king many times and and I have always been pleased
Vernon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
So far all is good
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The repairs were great. The car looks like nothing ever happened to it.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service. Thanks for cleaning up the car!
Jinren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very pleased with your service, kept me informed with text message about the repair status was a great way. I am very satisfied with the result and turn around time. Thanks Jinren K
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was well informed about the status of when my vehicle was being worked on and when it was completed. It was done in a timely manner and the process was don't very well
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job! It was a very easy process, from the time you guys called to the delivery of my vehicle. Thank you!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was satisfied with all the repair people however Nicole at the front desk is rude. She is abrupt never smiles and makes you want to do business elsewhere. Not the person to make the first impression for your business.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Adjuster very good. However, console glove box latch broken when truck picked up. Discovered after I got home with vehicle. No reason for any of your employees to be in console
Joo J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Bobby and front receptionist were incredibly customer friendly and made me feel at ease walking me through a process that is never settling. Grrat staff and positive experience.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Bobby made sure I understood the process and kept me informed of how my truck was being taken care of. He absolutely made sure I was happy with the service provided to me and I was. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Did not get my car back in a timely matter. A piece of trim was missing in an area that was not near where the repairs were. I had to get upset befyany one took me serious.
Willliam C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Working with you was easy and feedback was well timed
Sadie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Adam was very nice and informative about the repairs to my car and kept us informed on the progress.
Sengdara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Vood
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The work looks good and it was done quickly. Everyone I had interactions with was very courteous. I appreciate the professionalism.
Paulina E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Bobby was very professional and knowledgeable. He kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle repair. He did an outstanding job on my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications