Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

La Toya.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Steve was great! He kept me updated and informed and he got the job done ahead of schedule so i could enjoy the weekend with my car!
Mundi G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Quick service, was kept updated
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
First time being here and it was great! Jarod was amazing and helpful in every way possible, even going above and beyond knowing what he had to do, if ever needed again, I will definitely be back for sure
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/12/2017
The paint job was not right. They did not wash the very well. It still had stains from product they used on my car, etc. Did not have it done when they said they would.
Tonya E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
****)Tint on glass is different from other windows on car. 2) y'all failed to remove the stickers on the after market window. No I am not a Marine Wife. 3) nobody even bothered to clean up the glass in my car! Visible glass laying around inside. Really?
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Service was great. I got the car back before the date was said to be. The customer service was good. I will tell people my experience i got there. I did't have to wait long for anything.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Jerod helped us tremendously. He is helpful, professional, efficient and responsive. Thank you for employing such a great employee!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Couldn't be happier exceeded my expectations thanks for a job well done
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
It was great to be updated as progress was made!
Fredia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The service was superb!
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Jerod was awesome! Professional and made this process as easy and seamless as possible. I am highly satisfied with my service. Thank you
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent service
Nathaniel K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
12/6/2017
I was very dissatisfied with the service and I’m not going to return as a customer nor will I recommend anyone else to return to this establishment. My car was left extremely filthy on the inside and out. The windows were obviously left open while they were sanding because of the amount of white dust that accumulate on the inside of the car. Jeremy was the manager that took care of me. I told him to co tact me of there were any issues with the insurance fixing what I wanted fixed. I would have paid ou of pocket to accomplish these goals but Jeremy did now contact me. Instead, he made excuses that he didn’t want to hold up a project while he waited on an answer. I had already given him the okay. There are other issues but I will not waste my time writing them down because instead of a person along me I get an empty text asking about my experience. I always take the time to fill out surveys when there is great service. So when I have terrible service, I am being fair. I will never be back and let my insurance company know about it as well
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Jared was amazing and communicated consistently and we'll with me.
Deanna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Jerrod was amazing. He was very easy to work with. He kept me up to date on my repairs and I never had to ask what was going on. He let me know when things got side tracked or delayed. If I did have a question. He was prompt with his response.
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Easy repair experience. Professionally handled. Good repair work. Thx
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great communication as to when the car would be completed as it changes due to circumstances beyond SK control. Vince went over exactly what had been done and showed me on the car. He also went over warranty.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Very pleased with the daily status reports. Stephen kamp treated us like family. We will tell our friends and family about service king!
Tamique J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone was vey kind and informative. Any assistance that was needed they assisted every inch of the way. Very professional.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Team was awesome! Extremely helpful and courteous throughout the entire process. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications