Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/21/2018
Haven't picked the truck up yet but I am sure the truck will be fine
Equities C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great status communication on progress
Margie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I appreciated you keeping me informed about the status of the repairs and progresss
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Dennis did a great job communicating during the service and getting to the car in a timely fashion. Happy with the fix.
German D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Excellent follow ups, and status updates
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Outstanding performance.High quality and timely.
L G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Dennis took care of my vehicle in a timely and professional manner.
Campbell K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Jason was excellent. Great communication!
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great communication regarding repair updates!
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/2/2018
The worst customer service experience I have received. Very rude, inconsiderate and unprofessional staff.
Aracely H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Service King Did a amazing job. I appreciate your work! Thank you very much.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
I have used Service King a few times now and I find them to be very professional, caring, and top notch as far the repairs are concerned. I would highly recommend them!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Despite the circumstances, it's been a very pleasant experience. If I could make one suggestion it would be to assume that some people have never experienced anything like this before and there should be a 101 for car accidents and how everything works- I just feel like I was kinda clueless most of the time. Outside of that everyone has been helpful and professional, thank you!
Julia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Your text updates were helpful and reassuring. Dennis Kuhn worked to make the experience go smoothly. Thank you, Julia T
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/31/2018
Initial estimated time to complete was way off. Completion was pushed back at least 3 times. Repair parts were incomplete, poorly installed and defective and should have been caught in some sort of quality control process. Paint was incomplete and poorly repaired. Etc......
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great Service!
Narender R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Everything was completed as**** promised It was very pleasant working with him The facility was very clean.
Imtiaz R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Dennis is great guy His services exceeded my expectations Imtiaz Tahi
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I appreciate the staff and their responsiveness. They were very professional and understanding.
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
OJ was awesome! He went above and beyond by helping me figure out how to get my rental car paid for, because my insurance agent was being difficult. He was very communicative and explained everything that was going on so that I actually understood.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications