Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Nice job.They worked hard to get it done.
Ricki W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Satisfied with final results.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great work and kept me informed every step of the way.
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Really great work!! Jason was great help all the way through the process! Kept me updated so I always knew what was going on. 10/10
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Thanks for the great service and attention
Wen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
I went to pick up my car today but end up driving home the rental car again. It is a HUGE mess interior with all the dust and MUD. It is a disaster interior. The driver side seatbelt isn’t working at all . I dropped my car at service king with zero problems except the storm damage exterior. My car is BRAND NEW. I have to come home with the rental , it is impossible to drive my car without seatbelt ,service king say they will fix the seatbelt and a detail car clean for interior. And I couldn’t check exterior when I was there today, it was raining hard. Not sure how they done with the repair. I can’t believe this is the shop that my insurance AAA recommended to me .
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Advisor (Jason) was great to work with. Work was prompt.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Outstanding it could not have been done anywhere else
Imtiazmpr R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Dennis did very good
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Dennis Kuhn was my service advisor. He was very helpful and informative during the entire repair of my 2008 Dodge Dakota. Service King did an outstanding job repairing my vehicle to ‘like new’ condition. The exceptional work was performed quicker than the estimated appraisal. I plan to recommend Service King on Reeder Road in Dallas to all my friends. Definitely ask for**** Kuhn!
Sanjay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great experience! Thanks
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
I had a very pleasant experience
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Wonderful completion and result on the repair. Looks like new!
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Excellent service
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Dennis and his team were absolutely fantastic to work with.
Dihan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Dennis was frat and made the experience such.
Shed T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/12/2018
I have no idea what the status is. Is it ready for pickup?
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Job well done was done few day before the date given, I like that you get text to let you know the status of the process
Yoallhiada S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I would bring my car here again and again!! Jason was very helpful and ensured me my car was in good hands! The nice lady at the desk called me and told me my car was fixed just two days after I dropped it off! I was so shocked! It’s beautiful again thank you so much service king!!!! P.S. the lifetime warranty is definitely an added bonus!!!!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications