Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 237 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great folks.....amazing work!
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
As usual, Service King has done a beautiful job. Thank you.
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/17/2017
Delays, no updates or call backs by first rep. Jesse was great though!
Forest L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Repairs at this Service King location were finished two days earlier than another location estimated.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I appreciated the updates and the genuine concern of****.
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
Took longer than expected and then was cleared for pick with noticeable flaws so I left it to get corrected then picked it up yesterday and today I was driving on the hwy and the front bumper popped out of place
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
Waited a weerk for appointment. After I delivered vehicle I had to wait ANOTHER week because the facility was not aluminum certified. Should have known that before I brought in vehicle.Numerous phone calls not returned by either facility. Just found out tonneau cover was NOT reattached. Flopping all around. Does not look waterproof anymore. Will check tomorrow. Not happy with treatment or job completion.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
Repair was delayed over several weeks. Communication was poor. People did not call when they said they would. I would look for another body shop in the future.
Dwayne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
issue with the car. something inside my door is rattling and i can see where paint has run and lines in the paint
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I had hail damage repair. Jessie was very thorough and helpful every step of the way. Very happy with the experience. Thanks Jessie!
Elisamuel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Sarah from service king on reeder rd is phenomenal I love her she has always went above and beyond to get me back in my challenger asap thank u Sarah u are definitely a blessing
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The service and professionalism that you get here is outstanding. They took very good care of my car and kept me informed every step of they way. Thank you. Cynthia G
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
Upon delivery, several issues existed with the quality of work performed. The door did not line up, there was overspray in several places, there was garbage in the paint and on one body line there were some extreme paint runs, the paint in the trunk area wa unfinished and rough, there were pinholes in one area of repair, the plastic molding that was replaced was broken and when they repaired the wheel, they took down way too much metal where the wheel appeared different than all the rest. I just couldn't believe that they would expect this product to be an acceptable repair on a new vehicle. That being said, I returned the vehicle two weeks ago for those issues to be resolved and have yet to see the product in a finished state. Communication has been minimal and I feel like I'm having to call several times to try and get the real story on where my car is regarding its completion. Overall, I don't feel confident with Service King as a repair facility. My last vehicle I had repaired in Irving at the Service King there and had no issues. Maybe it's the time of year, but I just need to know the truth and when I can expect my vehicle to be completed.
Leeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/26/2017
Yes, very informative.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
I liked how you worked with my ins co
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/14/2017
Drip marks in the paint. "Trash" everywhere in the paint. Colors didn't match. Body panels not aligned. It was so bad I didn't except the vehicle. If this is the product this company produces I not my family or friends would ever use your service again.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
This location of Service King has worked on our cars several times & we have always been extremely satisfied! Excellent customer service & excellent work done on our cars! I know I never have to worry about the results. Thank you!
Thirunavukkarasu K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Fully Satisfied
Irwin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you Jessie for being the first "face" of Service King on my first phone call to your company. You provided me all the information I needed to have the confidence that**** would ensure the car repair. Thank you**** for ensuring the complete repair and safe operation of my car before releasing it back to my daughter. Thank you**** & Jessie for all the timely updates. You both are the kind of professional employees that make Service King a very reliable car repair company. Thank you again.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent service on all fronts! Should i require auto body work in the future i will definitely use Service King
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications