Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dihan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Dennis was frat and made the experience such.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Job well done was done few day before the date given, I like that you get text to let you know the status of the process
Yoallhiada S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I would bring my car here again and again!! Jason was very helpful and ensured me my car was in good hands! The nice lady at the desk called me and told me my car was fixed just two days after I dropped it off! I was so shocked! It’s beautiful again thank you so much service king!!!! P.S. the lifetime warranty is definitely an added bonus!!!!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Good service
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Oscar the service rep very professional and took care of my nissan Murano i am thankful for the excellent serviced i recieved
Jammie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Like the text communications
Claudio G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
El travajo les quedo mui vien solo q tardaron muchos dias dijeron que me la entregaban el 19 y me la entregaron el 27 por la mañana
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
I am so glad I decided to take my car to this Service King. OJ was such a help from start to finish. He kept me very informed, was honest with me & answered all of my questions. I hope that my car doesn’t get messed up again, but if it does, I will be back. Thank you so much for all of the help! I really appreciate it!
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/21/2018
Haven't picked the truck up yet but I am sure the truck will be fine
Equities C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great status communication on progress
Margie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I appreciated you keeping me informed about the status of the repairs and progresss
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Dennis did a great job communicating during the service and getting to the car in a timely fashion. Happy with the fix.
German D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Excellent follow ups, and status updates
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Outstanding performance.High quality and timely.
L G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Dennis took care of my vehicle in a timely and professional manner.
Campbell K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Jason was excellent. Great communication!
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great communication regarding repair updates!
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/2/2018
The worst customer service experience I have received. Very rude, inconsiderate and unprofessional staff.
Aracely H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Service King Did a amazing job. I appreciate your work! Thank you very much.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
I have used Service King a few times now and I find them to be very professional, caring, and top notch as far the repairs are concerned. I would highly recommend them!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications