Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anderson C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Dennis was very helpful as he got me in earlier than was scheduled and delivered on time! Great job! Regards, Andy
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Dennis Kuhn was very professional and a pleasure to deal with .
Rachael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Dennis was very helpful, kept me updated the whole way and could not have had better customer service skills. I will recommend to anyone!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I want to thank your repair paint and detail team for the hard work that was put in on the mustang the car looks awesome good work guys. And to the manager thanks for taking care of me and my car I was treated like a valuable customer I can say vary Professional guys.
Brandon Schaap.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Appreciate the care both me and my vehicle received with Service King. We still noticed some hail damage to the top portion only the front grill and have noted this last Saturday. I have no doubt that this item will be resolved in a timely manner. Thank you again for your professional service.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I would like to say what a great job Service King did on getting my car fixed. There were a couple of little details that needed attention which**** took care of immediately.
Inous P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very good customer service.
Srinivasan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
I picked up my vehicle, Nissan Altima from the body shop. Eventhough most of the external parts of the body we're done satisfactorily, I am surprised to find that they fixed my wheels without noticing that my tires weren't fine. I reported tire pressure problems when I left the service center, but in fact it looks like a deflated tire problem. Looks like my car needs to be taken back after I got it back in 10 days. Disappointed that they did not check the tire problem..
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My car looks awesome, thanks service king Once again you guys have done a great job
Kay E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Looks fantastic
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Dennis at the Northwest Dallas location was great to work with. He graciously answered all my questions, and he and his team did an excellent job with the repairs. Experiences like this make me a loyal Service King customer!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Passenger door mirror should have been on the repair ticket. It was on the original claim.
Bud H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
JESSICA KEPT US WELL INFORMED AS THE REPAIR PROGRESSED. THANKS!!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Dennis Kuhn and his team did a great job on my jeep.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Fantastic Job! Chris was awesome! Promote that guy!
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great folks.....amazing work!
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
As usual, Service King has done a beautiful job. Thank you.
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/17/2017
Delays, no updates or call backs by first rep. Jesse was great though!
Forest L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Repairs at this Service King location were finished two days earlier than another location estimated.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I appreciated the updates and the genuine concern of****.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications