Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Jason was outstanding he worked with me as I had 3 different repairs and 3 types of payment ... He was able to fix everything in **** week... He is a 20 on a ****-10 scale... Service King & Jason are my to go place from now on !!!
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Absolutely professional top notch service! Thanks so much!!!
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Unfortunately it was my second time using Service King due to different circumstances and I have no complaints. I would definitely use them again if needed!
Russ W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Professional, courteous, stellar communication Highest rating to the entire staff.
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Gonzalo kept me and my truck on track for repairs even due to a rush he still made sure that I had my truck done as fast as possible. Cool dude too ????????
Jeanie R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job and will recommend !
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Jason and the staff were professional and courtious making it a pleasant experience considering the circumstances. I would sure request their service again if needed. Blessings
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great work by everyone. Thank you so much
Nubia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
My car looks beautiful again. Thank you,
Aparna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Good customer service
Pasquale P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
I am a repeat customer. So what can I say except awesome ???? atta boy s k. ????????????
Biren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Got step by step updates on my vehicle. And my vehicle was ready before the committed date.
Dorthy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
I feel that a fantastic job was done with matching the paint color being that my car is 18 years old. I was very pleased with the results. Thank you Service King!
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Todo muy bien
Abigail K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
The team was great but the timing of when they said my car would be done didn’t add up. Also, when I received my car back there were damages not previously on the car. Scratches on the side panels and uneven edges on the new bumper that was put on. Also, the lock function on my key fib no longer works properly, but it worked fine when I dropped the car off. I don’t think that after having your vehicle at the shop for over two weeks you should get it back with additional issues going on.
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Inside of car still smells strongly of paint. When you text early you wake me up. We
Hyung S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Friendly, sincere service.
Duston M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Everything went very smooth.
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Completely satisfied with everything 100%
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2018
I have nothing but good feedback regarding this Service King... starting with the friendly staff, to the constant updates and communication regarding the repair status of my vehicle. I reviewed the work prior to the repairs being completed and had a few comments. Denis (my service rep.) took my comments, and the amazing skill of the people who do the magic made the adjustments I requested. This Service King was amazing. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications