Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 197 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Finished ahead of the estimated date of completion and it looks beautiful. Thank you so much!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Dennis Kuhn was great. Completely happy with results. Thanks.
Seth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
We had a unique circumstance and found our service contact to be very accommodating.
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sia was welcoming and kind from the moment that I met him. He really helped to navigate me through an unfamiliar process. He took great care of my car made sure that I was informed every step of the way. He informed me without being condescending. I would gladly take my car back to service king and with specifically ask for his expertise in repairing my car. He's definitely a greatasset to your company and to this location. I've used to service king in the remote past and never had this type of experience.The other gentlemen at this location were all very nice and kind and courteous.Cynthia, the front desk person was also very helpful and kind. They made a very unpleasant event much more pleasant and I am glad that I had my car repaired at this location. K.H.Allen, M.D.
Jeffry W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
On time, courteous,
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great customer service
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was kept informed along the way and all of my questions and concerns were addressed in a way that was satisfying. Kendra and Sy were very kind and helpful.
Juanyta G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was super nice and professional and the work on my car was fast. Thank you.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything looked great a job well done. And thanks for the extra detail on the interior it really needed it
Raghavendra Prasad.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very good communication re. Updates on car status.
Hillary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Dennis Kuhn was wonderful! Very helpful & professional!
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Dennis and his crew gave me the best experience I could have asked for and gave me peace of mind in a usually stressful situation. I was given updates on the status of my car and was promptly informed of the completion of service. Dennis was friendly, helpful, and understanding. I also can't believe how quickly my car was back to new and actually looked better than the day I bought it. Thanks guys!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Sia went above in beyond in not only making sure I was satisfied with getting my car repaired but kept me well informed of the progress outside the automatically generated text messages and even worked some magic in getting my car fixed 2 233ks ahead of schedule. I was in a major bind and needed my car fixed within a weeks and a half and Sia made it happen.
Viney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very good service.
Hiten P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
N/a
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent work.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Brandi 1as very pleasant to work with.
Deondriea H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The team was great! They kept me informed throughout the repair process and my car looks awesome.
Dywane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great Job!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/4/2016
The car still had damaged areas that we not repaired, it is currently back having it corrected and the service manager was very apologetic. thanks Matt
Jadrian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
My door is making a popping noise and the window doesn't roll down
Natalie E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent customer service and the job is well done
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Communication following a very lengthy delay was disapointing. I was left for weeks with no communication unless I called in. I understand with the recent hail storms and individual delays that were not the fault of service king, that keeping everyone informed about their vehicles is difficult, howver, even a simple weekly update saying that the delay would continue until the next week would have been helpful.
Hillary L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Dennis was very helpful & professional! Got the job done sooner than we hoped. Very pleased!
Brigette L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Dennis Kuhn was very helpful and professional and pleasant
Abigaile S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Dennis and the team did an outstanding job keeping me informed and getting my car done flawlessly.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
If i need future repairs I will use this Service King and will refer my friends .
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
There are significant problems with the Check Repair Status updates. I was given an estimate pickup date of 9/12/16. On the morning of 9/12, I received an update saying the repair was almost complete and that I would receive updates if that changed. That afternoon, I checked the online status and saw that my car was being disassembled. Thinking this was weird, I contacted the shop and they informed me that the bumper was broken, they'd need to order a new one, and it would take 4 days. I received no update from the status updates about this. The following day (9/13), I received a phone call informing me that the bumper was broken - the same information I had learned the previous day. I was comped for 1 day rental in the end, but I was unable to plan for this ~$100 increase in rental costs due to failure of the status updates. Additionally, I consistently spent ~20 minutes on hold every time I called Service King. I had to plan my calls with Service King when I knew I had 30 minutes to spare because this service was so slow.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent Service!
Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Dennis was very pleasant and helpful.
Kelli F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great service!
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You all did an awesome job!!!
Mcconnellcaleb R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/2/2016
Call me at ****-****-xxxx if you have a sincere interest in improving your service.
Terrance A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks for the hard work and communication
Fateme M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
They don't care about customer time and supposed to finished my car by Monday 8/22/2016, then they postponed it two times and said my car will be ready on 8/24/2016. They called me and said that I can come and take my car 8/24/2016. I left my job early in order to go and pick up my car. Once I arrived there after 10 mintutes waiting they told me my car is not ready completely and will be ready the next day. I have the worse experience with your company.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Very nice service and communication.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great service & the work was done in a timely manner.
Chip S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Liked the email updates
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
Customer service was the best hundred percent, I am very disappointed with The painting work, I was able to see a bunch of imperfections lots of overspray mark of the tape etc.
Margaret V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the experience I had at Service King. Dennis was very professional throughout the whole experience and my car was in excellent condition upon return.
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great people. Great experience.
Karren B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Sir Si is very pleasant and very professional. Sir Miguel did a good job in fixing my car. I whole heartedly recommend service king specially reeder road area here in Dallas Tx
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Wonderful experience! Fantastic customer service and amazing quality.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Looks good. Thanks.
Candius M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Denise was a great rep and so was the receptionist
Melanice E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was completely satisfied. As always the work was done superbly. Thanks.
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service and outstanding communication. Hope I won't need to use this again soon, but would definitely use Service King again. Thanks.
Roman D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Quick, Reliable and painless. Roman D
Pampeyo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
That is good ???? in everything I'm just said thanks so much then fix a nice job
Loerance D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
I am very happy with my Jeep repair. Initially I had some concerns about if the quality of the repairs would meet my expectations. I am very pleased to say at this time everything is like the original. Thanks! Loerance
Portia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
Keep up the good work it takes good hard working people to build a team u guys r excellent and as long as i am able to drive a vehicle and own a vehicle service king will always have my business i love u all and again thank u so much
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
This team of people did an awesome job on my keeping me up on my car process and estimated time of completion...My car looks great!!! Looks like I just bought it again for the first time again. I will recommend all my friends and family to you. Thank You :)
Paola A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everything was great except the detailing done inside the car was poor.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
While bringing my car in to repair the driver side of my explorer, I requested a quote to paint the rear lift gate which was off color. When picking up my car and inquiring I was told they forgot and were sorry. I will live but was a disappointment.
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Good job my car I'm like new thanks service King
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Fantastic service!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Breath of fresh air!!
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I have never experienced such a wonderful experience during a car repair. Service King was always on top of it and informed you of how the repair was going daily. Thx for the Awesome Service!
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome job!! Everyone was great!
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Dennis and his team are awesome great customer service kind patient and I appreciate everything thank you so much
Carli B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very well informed and kept up to date about my Chrysler and its progress. Dennis was amazing at keeping me up to date. Would recommend them to anyone! Thanks, Dennis! ????
Joni T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Valerie and the guys were great!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great customer service.
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
My entire experience working with you was the best surprise ever. You exceeded my expectations more than I can express. Service King shop on Reeder Rd in Carrollton will always be my go-to place as well as the first to recommend. Thank you so much for your assistance. A very satisfied customer, Judith Tyler
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Liked being brought up to date daily. Dennis made it all happen seamlessly. My car looks beautiful and so clean. Great workmanship. Thanks so much!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Impressed with each of the 3 employees I interacted with.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Denis Kuhn was very nice, prompt with any responses, and reassuring.
Adrienne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The staff and kind and extremely courteous!!! I am very pleased with the repairs and the service given to me!!!
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/1/2016
Service is very good Getting through on phone painful - every time Front bumper not straight Waiting on hitch for rear
Rafael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent service and the people's are so friendly . They fix my car so quickly
Dean A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
Poor estimating. The price went up 3 times without any added requested scope changes on my part.
Stefan H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Si and Dennis were outstanding!!
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
My car is Beautiful!
Tensa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Dennis and the team did a great job with communicating to me during the different stages of repair for my vehicle. They provided great customer service, and explained the process of I could expect the car to go through.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent customer service. Thank y'all
Salah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service and awesome staff that completely meets my needs. Thanks for all the great and hard work :)
Roberto F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great job by everyone involved
Alishan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
In the beginning, the expectations that were set weren't exactly what took place. I was slightly disappointed. However, I came to the realization that the vehicle they were working on was a new car and I have to understand the situation to its entirety. Overall, I am very pleased with the work done. I wasn't too happy about the price compared to a competitor but I understand that I am paying for quality, which I am okay with. I wasn't expecting my car to be cleaned nor my gas tank to be filled. Totally appreciated. From top to bottom, I had an overall great experience when looked at from a whole. I will continue my business at this location even though there is another Service King next to my house. Well done! I will recommend this center to all friends and family members.
Snigdha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks for the great service, the constant updates were very helpful
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Dennis was outstanding. Thank you!
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
Overall great experience. Was kept in the loop on all repairs. Car looks great and seems to drive better then before on the highway.????????
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I cannot say enough to about the Customer Service attitude of Dennis Kuhn. He is quite an asset to your organization. My car was ready before promised and looked great.
Dywayne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great work! in-and-out, fast!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent service fast and it looked just like new. Awesome job and painless.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The quality of the work was excellent, but at least as important, I never cease to be amazed by the customer service! Polite, friendly, communicative, and prompt. I give this experience an A
Melina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Valery was very friendly So happy I am very satisfied with the service I received
Dokee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
Repaired paint color is slightly different from original body color.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
It was my first experience and Dennis was great at keeping me informed and walking me through the process. You guys are fortunate to have the team you have at the Reeder Rd location.
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Unbelievable experience. I rate this much more than a perfect 10!!!
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Repair was timely. Service was excellent!
Cathrine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/16/2016
I would have given it 1000% if only the inside of my truck was as perfect as the outside job they did excellent work the carpet inside looks terrible like someone ripped it off and stuck it back in unevenly it's a mess but overall it's a 7 out of ten that trunk ruined what could have been a greal repair.
Alba O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Denis did a very good job, he messaged me everyday to update me on the repairs and everything was done well and fast. I was very pleased with his service.
Marliee W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
My car looks great. Very happy with the results
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone was extremely polite and helpful along the entire process.
Stan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Service king did a quick, effective repair of my car
Klaus S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent service and follow up
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service, great people and loved all the text updates throughout the process. Thanks!!!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Runs smoother than new.
Franda Sue.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Corey went above and beyond for me.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Fast result, and great customer service, Dennis was a great person to talk to, will definitely recommend your business
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
We were kept updated on the progress of our car repair. The car looked good when it was returned to us. We have had no problems with it in the short time we have had it back. We were treated with courtesy whenever we contacted the facility. Thank you,
Kamme W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very unhappy. A neighbor had to inform me last evening about 8pm that my headlights were not working. Dashboard lights were working ok so I did not know. Extremely dangerous to make a 2 mile trip and just get back home safely. I have no faith whatsoever that you have fixed my car properly. This will be reported to my insurance company on Monday
Sretenka R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent job !!!
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Valerie was awesome. Very organized, efficient, and solid with her communications. I was very pleased with the repair work
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Great people great worj
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Good communication with customer and very professional.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service. Our car looks like new. Our service tech Dennis K was wonderful.
Oneka G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great customer service, I appreciated the daily , weekly text msg I would receive regarding the repairs. The concern from my service Tech how he went out of his way to assure me that I would receive the most professional and best service.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
The truck was NOT properly repaired
Rajal R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The work was excellent. It took a little longer than I had anticipated, but the constant updates were great!
Thompsonstarla Thompsonjoe.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
Repair took a very long time for a minor fender bender. 3 weeks. I kept getting texts from service king that my car was ready but when I would call, it was never ready. The guy working as my advisor was great, but when I went to pick up my car, no one was in the office. I called over and over, watched their phone ring off the hook with no one answering their customers, waited for over 30 minutes, until I finally decided to go into the back (where it says no customers allowed) and the person responsible for the front was just standing there chit chatting. I was not happy. Besides the carelessness of this location, (dallas, reeder rd) my car looks great, and they did a great job on the actual repair.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Colby was great. High energy, proactive, helpful. Even when my repair was delayed, he stayed true to deadline despite illness and family issues. Great guy.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you for doing such awesome work!!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
You all did a great job making my car look new again and returning it in a timely manner. Thank you so much.
Terence T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
As this is my first experience with service King, the friendly yet professionalism that Dennis Kuhn showed gave me reassurance, confidence that he's take care of my car, and he did just that, even text along the way of every process up until time to pick it up..awesome!! Thanks soo much
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service! Thanks so much! Best, Jeff
Neill N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Overall great experience.
Amos L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
My car was received back in a timely manner alone side it being throught holiday time. I receive feed back in detail when need. My car is repaired in excellent condition. I would say better than when i first purchased it! Awesome job!!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Dennis was very friendly and on top of everything! He made sure I had my car in and out of the shop and kept me posted on everythign! All and any questions i had were answered and the job that was done on my car was phenomenal! they left my car looking perfect!
Tagata F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Awesome job
Hunterkaren M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
They were able to get the car repaired in a very short amount of time to help me out.
Clark C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Service was quick and high quality.
Muhammad H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
It was better than I thought it would be. Great job Service King. Thx Hillman
Rajeeyah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great service!!!
Sanjay J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent Service, extraordinary work.
Robbyn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
Pick car was told they ran over nail got flat tire and they had it patch. They should have replace the tire.. I will be telling everyone I know not to have their car repair by Service King
Jacqui C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Everything was fantastic!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Wonderful job, very happy with my repairs
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Your team knows the meaning of team:T-together E-everyone A-achives M-much
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Easy, timely service and my car looks great!!! Thanks to the team at Service King!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Quick turn around, great care to professionalism and service. When Colby asked me to do the survey so he workers could get the bonuses they work hard for, he made me a customer for life! I RARELY see such care for others in the workplace, brava!
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Great job thanks
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
excellent customer service
Vinod P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
did all to satisfy me
Abigaile S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Dennis and his team are always so polite and patient. The answer any and all questions and keep me posted on my cars progress.
Jessica I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Both the service representative and the technician that worked on my car were amazing! The customer service was great and the work impeccable.
Bettye G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Awesome job with excellent work And outstanding customer service! I thank the whole team so much!
Ningxin Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Thank you Dennis!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Dennis was great to work with. The frequent text communication was helpful. Very satisfied.
Dietrich B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Timely updates
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Service King did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. Dennis is a pleasure to work with and is very knowledgeable. Always courteous and professional. Will definitely recommend this location! Thank you all for getting me back in my car as quickly as possible while doing quality work.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Dennis was on top of everything and keep me so well informed. I was very impressed with Dennis, he did a great job for me. The lady at the front desk when I arrived was also very professional and great to deal with. It was a very good experience overall.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Another great job by nw dallas service king. Fast, friendly with good results!
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Awesome service!
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
service rep was awesome
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Well done and on time
Cole M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Loved the service
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The service,experience and the overall level of communication far exceeded my level of expectation, I am extremely pleased that will certainly recommend you all to any of my friends and family James know and his team were by far above excellence
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great communication and the work was done quickly and most importantly correct. Thanks to Maria, Dennis & the entire team!
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great service & excellent workmanship.
Giovanni Medardo.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very good job on work, only thing is time they told me was pushed back. Don't know if that's because they found more issues that needed to be fixed but overall job well done.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Colby was awesome helping me the whole way through!!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great service
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Good communication. Took ownership for the repair and my satisfaction.
Kambree C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/18/2015
My car was not completely fixed, and it came with new scratches where the paint was taken off.
Dao L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
James is a very nice person. He takes really good care of customer, and I am very satisfied with the service
Tasha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Colbey was fantastic to work with - the absolute perfect example of outstanding customer service!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The service was excellent and they kept us informed throughout the process. Very professional!
Arleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Excellent service
Laurene R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great communication throughout whole process.
Marisol A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Colby was awesome and showed much attention to detail. He went out of his way to ensure I was ok and satisfied with the job on my car.
Blake R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
James snow was extremely helpful and made the experience easy and stress free. The car looks good as new. I'll always go with service king
Hugues F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
I appreciate how you get me information for all about my vehicle
Tyler K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Dennis was extremely helpful and friendly through the whole experience. The guys made my truck look like new!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Super service.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Dennis and the team were amazing,I will recommend you too everyone!
P P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
The best thing about the whole process has been the communication
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
I had a great experience with Dennis at the Reeder location. I would recommend this location to others and he worked hard to make sure my experience was a pleasant one.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
I wish the communication of the process of my vehicle was better. My car got moved to a different service King and I didn't hear about the progress a week later.
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Derek went out of his way to be sure I was satisfied. Service king is always a great shop for repairs.
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Derek Horn was great. Car was done very quickly. Thanks.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
When I first went to drop off my car, I wasn't happy because I waited 45 minutes before I finally asked the receptionist if someone was going to help me soon. No one was going to attend to me. Then I finally got someone and he tells me that they are full and can't work on my car so they may or may not transfer it to their sister location. My rental car was also not ready and waiting for me. However, after the debacle of dropping off my car, I was satisfied because of the daily communication I received via text and/or calls. Things were explained to me and I was keep updated on the ready date. Picking up the car was a much easier experience.
Avonia A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Excellent service. I was informed and given updates via phone and text regarding my car on a weekly basis. Good job!
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Dennis and the others did an incredible job! They went above and beyond when it came to my care!!! I was kept well-informed of my car's progress throughout the entire process and my car has never looked better than the day I drove it off the lot. I can't say enough great things and would and will recommend them to my friends and family!
Cecial G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
I appreciate all of the information that told me the process of my car.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Awesome communication
Emma F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thanks !!
Marianne N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
My car turned out Beautifully!
Belda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
My car and I were greatly taken care of. My car looks like new and the customer service was great as well. I was kept up to speed with everything that was happening as well as making sure everything was up to my expectations . Truly satisfied thank you!
Abigaile S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
From the start the team was personable and honest. My car was finished quickly and I was kept up to date at all times
Devendra K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Service king did excellent job, I would like to thank to all the team members of service king. Iam highly grateful.
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Derek went above and beyond and far exceeded expectations I hope I don't have to see him again but I mean that in a good way but if I do I want him to me my service advisor
Alexandria L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
It was good experience and I recommend friends and family to go there if they have a problem with their car
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Excellent service--they communicated with me almost on a daily basis to let's know the status of my car--very professional--I was totally impressed with the service!!
Andrewbeverly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Interior was left dirty. Repair was done great.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Dennis was very helpful in processing claim. Went above and beyond to make sure everything was handled.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Done correctly and on time.
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Derek horn went above and beyond to help me out. Great customer service!
Viola G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Colby was very helpful
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Colbe provided excellent service
Sandra U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/27/2015
Dennis in Dallas did a great job. Kept me up to date and was very respectful and professional over the phone. However, I didn't like the service I received at the branch 820S. I wait for a week for them to call me back about fixing the part that was hanging underneath my car. Nobody called me for a week. However, Daniels was very nice when I saw him on Saturday he fixed the problem in a blink.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
They were all awesome. It made a bad experience as painless as possible.
Teodoro D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
This is my first time going to service king and would surely return if needed. Thanks Service King. Mrs Diaz
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Dennis Kuhn did a great job. Very happy with experience.
Thonisha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Dennis did a great job on not only getting my estimate done quickly but also getting the car repaired very quickly!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Keep Up the Great Work !!!
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Service king did a fantastic job and the customer service was great!
Adrian P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
You guys did a great job. However, I no longer have a sticker I really liked in my car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications