Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Esther B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
You service was excellent! Thanks .
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Jason was excellent and kept me updated.
Margo M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Nice people. Good job in a timely turnaround.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I liked the work that was done on my car and the final result. The service and attention was very professional.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great work - very professional!
Emebet N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
I completely satisfy to your service!!! thank you service king
Damien M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
Manager**** was helpful but his helps are incompetent: I took my truck back twice and still some lights were not connected right and now I have to take it back third time. I don’t trust them anymore. Cable were not **** and above all they cut the bed of my new truck against my advise and stripped the Berliner and instead of doing it right they just spray some paint to cover it up total disaster
Rolando R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very satisfied with the work and the personal Mr . Dennis Very professional in wath he does Thank you very much
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Dennis and team did an amazing job with the vehicle overall and throughout the process by keeping me informed. Excellent customer service and quality!
Nikki V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
My trunk only unlocks when it used to pop it open. When I got my car back my battery was dead and somehow now it's not working and I will have to get a new one. This i don't understand.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Jason Torres did a great job of keeping me updated on my car repairs and making sure my car was completed with excellent service. I am very pleased.
Oscar Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
There's some white dots on the hood and the windshield from over spray
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/29/2017
We were pleased with the work and updates. The details were a little lacking. Screws were missing from the repair, my husband caught it. The cat was not cleaned on the inside at all. There was a film of white dust. We had to leave the truck for a few hours due to this. I still have to get the truck cleaned because it was cleaned enough to be accepted.
Alejandro A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Awesome job
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2017
They took very good care of my car an got it ready in a few days
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
The completion date was changed three times. It would be helpful if you could be more accurate regarding that matter.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thanks for surving us old folks
Novjal R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Jason was very good!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very good job, I was informed throughout the whole process which made it easier for me. Thanks
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My Serbice King representative was fabulous . I will definitely be back if I need any repairs .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications