Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/2/2018
I was told it would take 5 to 7 business days to complete I dropped it off on October 10th did not get finished until October 31st
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Excellent service, great communication!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
It took almost 6 months to complete repairs. While I was kept informed of status, Jason would not give me estimates of when I could expect repairs to be completed. The 1st est to complete was July 31st. That date came and went. Service tech broke the clips on curtain airbags. Replacements had to be ordered from Germany, and that took 3 weeks to arrive. Then the window control mechanism in drivers door came up missing. Was **** thing after another.
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
We were very much satisfied , with the work and everything was done in a timely manner.
Meta P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
very Friendly and get the job done faster.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job. Always kept me up to date on my car statys
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great staff, very helpful and readily available. Dennis kept me informed, answered all my questions and was genuinely invested in doing a great job. Thank you!
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone I met was great friendly and likeable. I would bring my truck back. They d it d a great job.
Didinioy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
They did a great job, and it was done sooner than expected!
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
GOOD JOB DONE..
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job!
Jon I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Nice job.They worked hard to get it done.
Ricki W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Satisfied with final results.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great work and kept me informed every step of the way.
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Really great work!! Jason was great help all the way through the process! Kept me updated so I always knew what was going on. 10/10
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Thanks for the great service and attention
Wen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/8/2018
I went to pick up my car today but end up driving home the rental car again. It is a HUGE mess interior with all the dust and MUD. It is a disaster interior. The driver side seatbelt isn’t working at all . I dropped my car at service king with zero problems except the storm damage exterior. My car is BRAND NEW. I have to come home with the rental , it is impossible to drive my car without seatbelt ,service king say they will fix the seatbelt and a detail car clean for interior. And I couldn’t check exterior when I was there today, it was raining hard. Not sure how they done with the repair. I can’t believe this is the shop that my insurance AAA recommended to me .
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Advisor (Jason) was great to work with. Work was prompt.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Outstanding it could not have been done anywhere else
Imtiazmpr R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Dennis did very good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications