Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/18/2017
Vehicle was delivered not complete
Dedrick F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Job well done. Car is good as new.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
David Steele did a fantastic job of updating me on the progress of the repair.
Ricardo T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
DANIEL **** IS THE BEST!!!!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you
Roxcie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Push your enterprise rental cars more instead of hertz. Your service repair agent Keller was just wonderful and the two girls up front were so nice. Keller went above and beyond. Roxcie M
Charron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very professional fast and love the updates Via text messages most of all I can tell where the accendent happened
Russellweston S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Daniel did a phenomenal job. I could not be more satisfied with the service I received. Thank you for your efforts to maintain good customer service! Give Daniel a raise!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Completed on time. Excellent work.
Alexandria E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service, I appreciated Daniel keeping Me informed with text updates. The car looks great Thank you
Jacquelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very helpfull and understand in regards to my situation. The car looks great.
Corral V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
GREAT service, thank you all????
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great service, regular updates. My car was ready 2 days ahead of schedule. David Steele did an awesome job. Thanks
Xeng L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
the work was completed faster hen I had anticipated. thank you, keep up the good work!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very good job. Thank you.
Desire H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you so much !!!! It was fast and great service!!!!! I’ll recommend everybody I know !!! Thank you again!!!! And God Bless!!!!
Becky A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
They did a fantastic job, I couldn't even tell where I got hit or the area they worked on. Thank you service king!!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/7/2017
Work is still not complete. I was given an opportunity to inspect my vehicle, but the completed work was far from quality work. I was told last Friday that my vehicle was not going to be ready as scheduled due to some type of imperfection that was found during a quality check. Not what I wanted to hear, but I did not have a choice. Then I received a message yesterday that my vehicle was ready. When vehicle was brought for me to inspect I noticed, a ton of fish eyes in the paint, scratches from the buffing, loose fender moldings, tool scratch marks, overspray, and the list goes on. Was a quality check even done? Is that exceptable work for Service King? How does someone who doesn’t do this for a living able to catch all the deficiencies better than the person doing the work? I have had body work done on my vehicles a couple of times, and can honestly say that this is the worst product I have received. The only good part is that I was now given a rental free of charge. This is a complete waste of my time, and you can expect me to inspect my vehicle a lot more thorough when I pick up next time. I believe in second chances so let’s see if Service King follows through with their commitment to being the best!
Keianna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/5/2017
The light rail on my trunk lid isn’t working, other than that I’m satisfied why the job.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Carrie was very pleasant to work with. She kept us updated on all repairs. She also understood how important it was for my husband to get his truck back, as it is opening weekend for deer hunting!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications