Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Omar G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Good and friendly service. Terrific job fixing the damage and matching the paint color. I was very impressed.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Friendly, helpful employees - did great work! Delays were all due to Loya Insurance, NOT Service King. My car was ready promptly after secondary insurance was settled.
Charlie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Hello, I am a first time customer for Service King, and I was very skeptical at first not knowing the exact procedures or steps it takes for a car to be in a service center. Jaimie was phenomenal with keeping me in the loop and telling me step by step of the whole process! He was so kind and sweet and had an answer to any of myself or my Dads Questions!
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Very friendly and professional!!
Early D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job.
Dallas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Carlos **** was amazing!
Dustie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Daneil had good customer service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Very friendly people they work with me and they did a very good job I'll go back again if something like that happens and I would recommend to my friends to go there thanks
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
I would give Daniel a 10 out 10 on me rating him. Great service!
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great service
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Jamie was great. Kept me updated throughout the whole process and was very friendly. I would recommend service king to anyone based solely on my experience working with Jamie.
Florene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Jamie Was very professional and kept me updated on everything going on. I appreciate him and would definitely recommend his service. I feel he's a great asset to Service King.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
David was a great advisor kept me updated with progressDont expect any other accidents but if i do will take my car to Service Kind!!
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Thanks
Frances F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
It was a great experience
Robert/jason M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Great service and friendly staff. Did great work on repairs and even went beyond what they were supose to do. Repairs were done great and done before estimated time..
Nastasia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/28/2019
For the most part, yes i was satisfied up until the date i had been quoted for everything to be done. That day, a Friday, when i called to find out what time i could pick up my car would be ready, only then was i told it wouldn't be until Monday or Tuesday. Monday went by, i called Tuesday afternoon, they couldn't find my car update. I left my number & low and behold i get a call back & a text msg at the same time saying my car was ready for pick up. At that point it was too late for me to leave work and get there on time before closing, so i picked it up the next morning, Wednesday at this point, my file was in the wrong place & nobody had talked to my rental company about me keeping the rental past the initial date. Luckily my insurance agent took care of that for me after i called him about it. My car is fine and they did an excellent job so no complaints there. But overall communication & updating was poor.
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great service
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Everything was great!
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I've had a very positive experience. Good customer service and I was kept informed of the progress of my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications