Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Carlos **** did a great kob. He lept us informed and delivery date of our car was delivered when promised.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Quality service delivered on time. Thank you for keeping us up to speed every step of the way.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Kendra was fantastic. Kept me informed daily. Did all she could to help me with the other insurance company that wasn’t very helpful at times. I appreciated all she did to make the whole transaction seamless.
Naomi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
They were very responsive to any questions I had, also they were friendly and wanted to make sure I was satisfied with everything.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks for taking care of my car
Darrell R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Kyrie was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure I was updated on my car status
Louise T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
No comment
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You guys did a great job on my Toyota . Carlos provide outstanding service Keep up the good work thanks
Julia O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Brandon and team done great job, a day ahead of schedule
Mariana Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Kyrie was awesome! She kept me informed on the work process, through text and calls.
Nona E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone was awesome! Car fixed in just a few days! Kyrie was very accommodating and patient! GREAT EMPLOYEE! Don’t lose her!!
Tonja T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was at your location for six hours today due to the person’s insurance that was not the fault of Service King. This didn’t have anything to do with Service King but the American Casulty Insurance Company trying to dertermine if they wanted to pay. The staff st Service King was professional, courteous, helpful, supportive and making phone calls to assist. The receptionist at Service King made several phone calls to assist with the process. Kyrie was exceptional checking on me and keeping me posted as much as she could. Thank you Service King I will recommend you to others.
Erustus O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I want to thank everyone that worked on my toyota camry, I particularly like the speed of service and communicating with her about whatever problems I encountered.
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent job. Everything was done very professional. Everybody was polite and got the job done before the expecting time that was set at the beginning. Good job!!!
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
So far everything is fine, will know more when I pickup my car.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
Had A Great experience with Service King, my technician Matthew Julian was awesome he went above and beyond. He gave me my updates in a timely matter and even surprised me by having my car done before the expected time! Thank you so much for all your hard work!
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
They did a great job.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I am very pleased with my car.It turned out beautiful. It is absolutely beautiful and I am so thankful. Kyrie Cunningham was absolutely wonderful. She went all the way through the whole process and she was there for me keeping me posted and I really really appreciated her doing that for me
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone was very nice
Evett M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Carlos was very helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications