Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 530 Reviews
4 stars 85 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ericka A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thanks for the great service. Thanks to Keery and Chris for such a great customer service, the are simply awesome!
Annetta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Keller Gipson was awesome! The team exceeded expectations in customer service and am I grateful for the level of service that I received. I will definitely tells others about the service at this location! God Bless!
Ernesto P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great service & great customer service
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
While taken back by the car seats missing, Keller did a great job at finding and fixing this issue right away. Keller is a wonderful employee, and a great person to work with on the repairs
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Totally awesome service!!
Olla K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
David Steele and the rest of the team went above and beyond to make sure all was well with the repairs of my car. He kept me posted and asked if there was any thing else they could do. Good job Service King and God bless you all. Happy Holidays!
Dal R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone I spoke with was very nice and professional. I will definitely recommend yall to my friends and family.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Bill kept me well informed on the progress of the claim. Once I received my vehicle, I was very pleased.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Outstanding customer service outstanding service outstanding turnaround time for my truck to be fixed I was kept updated on the progress in my truck all the way through I am completely satisfied and will continue using service king
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Our representative was so good about making sure the car was fixed correctly within realistic expectations. The car is my sons and she found a used wheel to replace the one that was busted instead of requiring we buy four new ones. I appreciate that. He's a kid ... if he wants four new wheels, he can get a job :) Tjank you! Very pleased.
Kysha H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The team was very helpful and keep me informed with the status.
Roy V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Bill was great service was great i would recommend A thankyou
Dekendrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job !!!
Raphaelle H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I had the opportunity to work with TIM ****. He stayed in touch with me often making me aware of how repairs were coming along. He was always cheerful , helpful and professional. it made me feel comfortable knowing that he was on top of things with my vehicle. On one occasion, I had been given a date to pick my vehicle up but there was a problem with a part and it had to be reordered. TIM arranged for the mechanic to stay over to install the part so I could return home. He came in to work the next day on Saturday ,his day off , to clean the vehicle up and test drive it again to make sure it was running smoothly. There was an unexpected problem with the sterling fluid that could not be repaired in a timely manner so I was not able to get the car as planned. Tim kept insisting that he wanted to make sure the vehicle was in excellent condition and he could not release it knowing there was a problem. Still assisting me on his day off, he took me next door and arranged for Enterprise to provide me with a vehicle to get home in since I had turned the rental car in the night before that I drove to Dallas in. I appreciate all of the hard work Tim put in to make such a bad experience from the accident and good experience with Service King. It was very obvious that Tim cares about his customers and was committed to providing Quality Service .His personal interest in my vehicle was the same as if it was his car and that impressed me! Thanks again TIM!!!!
Adan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
The service advisor, Kyrie was super helpful calling me letting me know the status on my truck ,and I picked it up 2 days early. She was AWESOME explaining to me the process and all the work involved , plus my custom decal was put back on like I had it . Thank you Kyrie for all your hard work . Adam .
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The staff was awesome and keeping me updated on my repairs and I'm so grateful for the job that they did. I'm definitely recommending them to any of my friends and family who may need their repairs in the future. Thank you Service King for your diligence in getting my car fixed in a timely fashion.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
This is my third occasion having my car repaired by Service King. There for three! The service was good and the work, exceptional. Thank you!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great
Valeria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone here is awesome! I would definitely recommend service king to everyone! They did an amazing job and had the best service!
Isidro H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job!!
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Thanks
Talmage J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I liked the regular up dates on the progress of repair.and the convenience of the rental car at the same location.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Who process was super ssmooth - the uupdate were useful too. Thank you.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I experienced the best customer service from Geico and service king. Also enterprise.
Juliet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for the fast and quality service!
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything happened in the time that you told me it would and I was well updated throughout the process.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
So far so good just picked up vehicle late afternoon
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Excellent service and great costumer service from David!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Service was great and updates were constantly made.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thank you for all the great work guys !!!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Friendly staff, Great service and the repairs were perfect.Just what I've come to expect from Service King! Thanks!
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great communication and service!
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great customer service as usual.
Leona H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Daniel was great! Kept me well informed.
Aliesia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The staff at service king and the car rental were amazing and fast
Myrna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent service!
Antonia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very pleased with the service and time it took to repair my vehicle.
Saudekesha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
She was friendly, explained what was done in detail, and was just overall a pleasure!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Daniel **** great customer service....thanks again
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Bill and his crew made my car look like new.
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you so very much!!
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
David was amazing in taking care of my repair needs, and went above and beyond to ensure my complete satisfaction.
Gagan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good and timely service with timely updates
Leonardo Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was not immediately greeted when entering the building and did not quite know who or where I needed to see. But once the receptionist greeted me and got the assistant who took my car, it was fast, easy and friendly. I was disappointed with the service at enterprise though. They were not as warm, did not tell me his name (I had to ask), I was told the manual for the car was in the trunk, but it was not. And when I returned the car it was Kyrie who handled it with a smile and super helpful so I didn't have to wait in line. Very considerate!
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Kyrie was very helpful through the process, and communicated with me throughout the week. Also, the repairs were done much faster than I expected, and picking my vehicle up was quick and easy. I'm very pleased with the experience we have had.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Overall it was a great experience.
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
waa great and quick. but when i turn to the lwft. sharp turn there ia a creaking noise that occurs. dont know what it is and why. but SK was great
Pragati P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very happy
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
I highly appreciated the speed at which they came for my car and the work that was put in to it but unfortunately it took over 3 weeks to get it back. On top of that when going to pick up the car the car was pulled up missing 2 lug nuts on the repaired tire and a third lug nut was only half screwed on. Additionally after getting the car I noticed scratches across the top of the hood that had not been their previously.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Keller Gibson was very professional and they took very good care of me!
Wilma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everything was great
George B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Did a great job and I am very pleased with the work!!!
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job! Very please with the work done and the fact the vehicle was ready a week early
Duc N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good service
Charity Sue.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service
Roungtavanh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
The phone representative sent me to the wrong location despite having confirmed twice. I did not get any text or phone appointment reminders/confirmation prior to the appointment. I was not contacted on the day my car was to be completed. I had to call the following day to check myself and even then service King was confused as to whether or not my car was completed.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very good job it looks like nothing has happened to it. Ms Chelsea was fantastic. The car was ready earlier than I thought.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great job on repairs.
Dominick A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Awesome service and top quality work
N W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
There were no concerns
Antwan E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was pleasantly surprised to know that Service King makes every effort to live up to its name by Making service the reigning priority. Specifically, it was the constant status updates and phone calls to keep me abreast of my repair progress. Thanks for everything.
Esteppe A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Daniel was great!
Serina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone at service king, including the front desk staff was extremely helpful and so patient!!!! I would recommend them to anyone!
Eileen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Repairs look good
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Very good amd fast work!
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job was awesome! Thanks
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Keeping me informed along the way through text and voice mail was great
Eva R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
repair looks great.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Service King REALLY has good work and treating customer right down to a science. Car was done right and communication was constant. Our service rep was awesome and the young lady at front desk was nice. True pleasure dealing with this Service King. Enterprise was awesome as well
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great customer service, friendly, very professional, courteous staff, quality work, and in a whole..... a very pleasant experience!!!
Kenchee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
David and the HispAnic femAle at the front desk provided outstanding customer service
Trent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great work
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I really appreciated the texts giving me updates on my truck.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Daniel was very nice and let me know everything that was going on with my car.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
A perfect job, my wife and are very happy..!!! No
Jane O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates on the progress of the work
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
I liked how they kept me updated the whole time I've left my car at other places where I've had to be the one calling them to see if my car is ready.
Jeanette V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very friendly & professional
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great attention to details
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Mister David Steele, was a nice agent all time let me know the process on my car
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
The car was delivered with in one day, a positive, cost of rental was expensive because of times of return.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I traded my Toyota the day I got it back. I got top dollar from kbb value estimator for this trade. Thanks for your work.
Alfredo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good job
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
GREAT JOB
Colette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job. I'm very pleased with the quality of work.
Nam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Service was good.
Nneka O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thanks for making my car new again!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Kristy Story did an awesome job keeping me informed on how my car was doing. She is a very professional customer service rep. You don't see many as good as her. Thank you Srevice King.
Christal .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job
Pattie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Jeorge was very helpful and courteous. The job was well done in a timely manner. Thank you.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job as usual by this shop. I have had three minor repairs unfortunately but a broken mirror ... They work flawlessly with my insurance company USAA and I would not take my cars to any other shop. In fact I had to wait a month to get in but I refused to take my car anywhere else and drove a month with the driver's side mirror taped on the door. That alone should speak volumes about my trust and satisfaction with this shop. Jorge was great kept me informed and I liked the texts telling me how my car was doing nice job again!!! Gary
Mathew Bashore.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Fast service. My vehicle was completed 2 days before schedule and looks good as new.
Esther H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
I need to bring bsck my truck its not working properly. Thank you!
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Awesome job very happy well done
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Always the best service!
Sammie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very professional, Mr. Daniel kept me update on the entire process and timeline. Great to work with!
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent job on my car. Daniel was very helpful throughout the process.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
I've had my cars repaired at several Service Kings. I have never been disappointed!
Sabrina D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
David Steele (Grand Prairie I-20 ) was awesome!! He was very professional he made me feel comfortable leaving my car for repairs thank you Service King and thank you David
Dinahlee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Keller and Alfonso Rios are awesome !
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service! Vehicle came back within 3 days!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I liked the text updates
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They did a great job
Eliza W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
8/8/2016
Poor service follow up
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
The bumper is not connected to the trunk correctly
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Although it took a couple of days longer than expected, the service provided by David was great. I also like the text message updates.
Sibyl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
There were delays with getting parts but David was very good with keeping me updated with the delays. He was always available and professional when I called with questions about repairs to my car.
Andres Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent job well done , took excellent care of our vehicle TY Service King, we will definitely be bk !
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
Missed items on front and back door.panel on front loose.
Fred Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was not able to drop off or pick up my vehicle due to my schedule. My sister handled everything, but my repairs look great and I appreciated the updates sent to my phone during the repair process. I also love that the Service King team cleaned my car out for me because Lord knows it was time. I would use SK again in the future and I would recommend them as well. Thank you!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The Service King off 360 & 20 was great. Constantly updated us with texts and phone calls and got our vehicle finished 2 days early.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Job well done,service great.
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great service
William R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
It looked great. Thank you for doing a very nice job and also you finished promptly also the man in charge that clled me (forgot his name) was very corteous and kept me informed
Gus W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They were very professional and kept me informed during the whole process.
Raelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you for vacuuming my car, you went the extra mile
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
It's was a great experience. My truck was finish three days early. My service advisor, Keller GIbson kept me informed through out the process. Great job by everyone. Al Babina
Norma D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was so happy to see how well service king had fixed all the damage done to my car and the rim of the tire. I would recommend them to anyone and i will be a forever customer.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Finish in very quick time. Thank you.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
You have some of the best technicians I've seen anywhere in the Metroplex they do a good job and I'm happy with the people that greet when you come in all the time wouldn't change a thing just keep those people happy so they stay there
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Was happy that I was informed on a regular basis on progress of my repairs and the timely manner in which they completed the repairs on my vehicle. I am impressed. I received my vehicle four days earlier than planned. Yes, my wife and I are very happy. We would also like to mention Keller Gibson our service adviser was a pleasure to work with. All your staff were courteous an pleasing to work with. Thanks again, Wayne and Margaret ****.
Tiara P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional! They answered all my questions and was very appropriate! I would definitely return for future repairs.
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Car repair was done in a timely manner
Lynn .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
7/22/2016
Only problem was they did not put the cts emblem and Cadillac emblem back on. They are going to fix it and make it perfect ????
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
There is a blister on the door that was repaired that will eventually lead to paint failure.
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Other than taking longer than they told me and not keeping me well informed I am satisfied with the repairs and would use Service King again if needed.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
David kept me the loop during the repair process. Great work David.... Regards John L
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Only thing is that u need front end help. There was only one person there. Long wait. Chase had to check me out. So I wouldn't have to wait longer. Good for chase.
Teresita A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great service. Friendly and very helpful.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Keller did a great job, thank him for me
Stacey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Service Advisor David was amazing! He was a joy to work with.
Latonja V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great team!
Ashwin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
All the staff members were very courteous and kept me informed. Kyrie and Lindsey were very helpful.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great work
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Love the text updates.
Pam And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/10/2016
We have to come back for the chrome wheel
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Chase was great to work with.
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Chase and Leslie * administration and the Team were Great and assuaged my concerns. .. Thankful They are very Special and professional services.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great customer service!
Alfonso L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
David is such a kind and thoughtful person. He kept me up to date with the status of my car. I appreciate the work and effort with getting my car ready as soon as possible.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Your team did a awesome job.....thank you so much.... I would recommend your team to my friends and family
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service. Great people, thanks
Tszpui L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everything was good. But it took so long while waiting for the phone picking up.
Chi N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good quality repaired on my Honda. Thanks
Melanie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I really appreciated that they kept me in the loop with progress reports. My truck looks better than before it was hit! My service advisor was very nice. Just a great experience all the way around. Will definitely recommend Service King to all my friends and family.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car looks like it did when I bought it. Excellent work.
Systems P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great customer service every time I use them. Reliable vehicle repair with quality parts.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I really appreciated the text messages to keep me updated on the status of my vehicle's repair. The representative I had, Mr. Keller, was very kind and informative. He made me feel like no matter what was wrong with my car, it could be fixed. Thank you for a job well done!!
Naomi C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They did a good jobs for
Danette R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Kristie was great!
Precious M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Hey friends I just wanted to rave with positivity for a hot second. I recently had my first accident/filed a claim and it was one of the LEAST stressful incidents of my Life. USAA insurance was amazing and walked me through every single step, they told me where to go to get the estimate, the check came fast, they covered my rental car and all I had to pay was my $500 deductible. Now Service King in Grand Prairie was wonderful! Especially George, which who I dealt with. He was super nice and kept me updated every couple days with call/text to let me know where they were at with the car. When I went to pick it up today I found that they had washed the car, wiped down the inside AND vacuumed. Now, let me mention that I often have 2 dogs in my car and the amount of hair that piles up is massive and it's very hard to get it all out. They went above and beyond and I felt very taken care of the entire time. I highly recommend USAA insurance and Service King (George) in Grand Prairie!
Calvin V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
Because I'm still showing hail damage and also my sunroof is rattling
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Always a great job! Convenient insurance adjusters and rental car on site.
Bettina G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
When I picked up my vehicle today, there was a fresh scratch/ chip on the front, right side, (above the front R wheel ) of my vehicle. I can say it's a fresh scratch/chip because the chipped paint was still hanging on there. The service rep looked it up on his photo records, then came up to me and offered to just touch it up with paint. I brought my vehicle for a body repair, just to acquire a chip on it. Now isn't that ironic?
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great work and great customer service!!
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The customer service and support was EXCELLENT! My service consultant kept me informed every step of the way. I applaud her for that. The time my vehicle was in repair was shorter than expected. It was delivered back to me a day ahead of schedule. SERVICE KING gets a 10+!
Priscilla H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Christy was excellent! Kept me updated and made sure I was satisfied! Thanks Christy
Lidia O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My Mitsubishi truck looks and runs great, better than before the accident. They have great customer service.
Rona G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Chase was wonderful! He kept me up to date on the progress and when many thought my car was totaled, he assured me they could fix it. When I saw it yesterday for the first time I couldn't believe it! The work you guys did was more than I expected and I couldn't be happier with the work and especially Chase's attention to me, the customer!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Friendly courtesy clean environment
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The updates were especially helpful in keeping me informed about the progress.
Eddie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great work. Car looks great and done ahead of schedule.Thanks.
Henry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great job/service all around.????
Dino B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Keep up the good work
Natasha H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job!
Leonardo A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Christie was awesome!!
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Service King has great service and great workers.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service! Fast repair.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The repairs look awesome, better than I expected! I liked getting text updates on my truck. Thank you!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Keller was amazing and very accommodating to my needs. I work in Coppell and I don't get off work until 5pm. The traffic was horrible and took longer than usual due to the rain. He was willing to stay later so I could get my car back today 6/2/16. After turning in my rental and came outside and checked on me and see how I thought about the work that was done to my SUV. Keller was kind and very professional. Thank you for all the hard work that was done and the updates on the status of my car along the way.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
David did a wonderful job of keeping me updated on the status of my car. Very friendly great customer service.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Used this location twice in the last year or so and very satisfied each time.
Lawrence Carolyn.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
The repair I had performed at Service King could not have been any better. Everyone was extremely professional and courteous. The work performed was high quality. I will definitely use Service King for any future auto repair needs I have and would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/30/2016
The car repair work done on my car was perfect and the car was ready sooner than I was quoted it would be. Thank you.
Tameika S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Jorge was awesome!!!!! He was very helpful and answered all my wife's and my question. Great service all around. I hope not to need your services again but if I do I would love to have you guys again to do my service. Thank you so much
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The repair job was excellent and I'm glad I chose them to do it. Keep up the good work!
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
No problem .. Did a good job and it was fast too
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent in every way.
Trineva W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Staff was very professional. I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you for everything.????????
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great Job Kristie
Roberto O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great customer service...
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Kyrie was awesome!
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thank you for keeping me so well informed of the status of my vehicle. I didn't have to call even one time to check on it and it was even ready before promised. I'm very impressed with the service!
Stevie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Service king was awesome. The professionalism was in waiver and swift. I could not say more about Jorge and his service. Team . Thank you guys for fixing my car aka pearl
Shannon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The process was very simple, informative and quick
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Best !!! Very professional and customer caring employees you have.
Hipolito T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Muy bien todo gracias
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very professional in all aspects, David Steele handled everything like I was a friend instead of a customer
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
I appreciated the updated calls every two days. And appreciated Enterprise car rental at the same location. Made everything convienent.
Cydney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I truly enjoyed the status updates. The customer service was awesome
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was very impressed with George. His customer service was excellent.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Definitely
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I would like to thank everyone for a job well done. Who ever cleaned my car on the inside I really appreciate it.
Graciela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Wetherby was very helpful and kept communication with me throughout the process. The vehicle came out great!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was satisfied with the service that Jorge displayed with getting my vehicle in and out in reasonable time. He kept me up to date during the whole process.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Chase has excellent customer service skills. He cares about his customers and goes above and beyond to connect and ensure satisfaction. In this day and age, it's refreshing to see good service still exists. Kevin G
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very supportive! Thank you! nc
Austin L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I recently had the pleasure of working with chase at the service king in Grand Prairie. Chase was helpful throughout the entire process. He personally called me several times to update me on the status of the repairs. I will refer any one I know with collision repair needs to chase at service King based of the customer service and repair quality I received.
Alvin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Just keep up the awesome job!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications