Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 595 Reviews
4 stars 98 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 32 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
Pinstrip wasn't painted back on, replaced tire was low and doesnt look new, car wasn't clean, and windshield still have a crack. Wasn't able to leave vehicle there rental due in a few days
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
David Steele did an amazing job with updating me daily with the status of my car. I appreciated the text messages and also phone calls on how my car is doing
Mckinley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
My car came out better than it went in. Thanks Service King
Bernard P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Kyrie did an outstanding job of making me feel as if I was Service King's only customer. First class service and my car looks great! Thank you!
Gale H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service and updates.
Colin And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great work! Thanks!
Shreyas K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
So far so good Thank you
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was nice and made sure I was kept informed throughout the process. Thank you to Daniel and the ladies at the front desk for your professionalism and humor. It made my experience very smooth and less stressful.
Sara Leann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
He was incredibly helpful and nice with the whole thing! He text and called me letting me know what was going on. Always had a smile, he made it feel like he actually was happy to be at work! Some of the best customer service I have seen in awhile!
Rahul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
N/A
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Satisfied with my service , Danny was great an did a awesome job . Definitely Will continue to get services with Service king
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Looks great, thank you so much.
Karin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/19/2017
The repairs was not done correctly.
Nellie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/19/2017
So far I'm content. Didn't realize that I need an appointment for estimate and then need appointment to fix it
Rommie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Prompt one timely
Erika J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The Car was done quicker than expected and looks great!! Friendly staff!!
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car looks fantastic!!
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Good job!
Lajeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
My representative, Daniel ****, kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. He was very courteous and friendly. He made sure that my front end and frame were in good working condition. He help me to transfer my belonging from the rental to my car. He was a gentleman.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very good service very satisfied
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great Customer Service!
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
10 gracias to tim ****
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service with a smile. I enjoyed working with Bill and the rest of the Service King family. I and my wife were really surprised at the results of the condition that resulted in a GREAT finished product. The work that the team made possible deserve no less than Commendable. Thank you for your outstanding quality work.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service and hospitality, as always, and got the repairs done way sooner than I expected. Great job.
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You guys took care of my car so quickly! The outcome of my car is amazing! It looks way better then what I had it before!!! Thank you!!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Work done before estimatied time of completion. Very nice and courteous, clean facility.
Taharii N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone was nice
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great
William L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Keirie was amazing. I'm sure I didn't spell her name correctly.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Extremely satisfied. Service king went above and beyond expectations.
Imelda D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
This is the second time I have been in to your shop and am great full for the services. Thank you
Larissa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank YOU for being professional and polite.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
NA
Nina N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I'm so happy with my car. They did good job ever.
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Caris is very personable. She assisted me at the front desk when I entered. The fact that she smiled and spoke to me as friend and not a customer made this very frustrating situation much more bearable. Now, let me not forget Daniel. He is very knowledgeable and I can see that he takes his job very seriously. He was very mannerable and reassured me that my vehicle would be taken care of. I had only just purchased my car one month before I was rear ended. On the day I picked her up Daniel was putting the finishing touches on her. He even gave me some tips on keeping her shiny and looking brand new. My experience with Service King, Caris, and Daniel left a lasting impression on me that I will be sure to share with my friends and family!
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Staff is very pleasant to work with. My service advisor Daniel **** provided with exceptional service. Very professional and kind. I felt welcomed and in good hands. I liked how everything as far as the process is straight forward and simple. Everytime there was an update on the status of my car I would receive a text message notification which provides great customer service. Service King took care of everything and they even have Enterprise Rental cars at site. Everyone was very professional and polite. This process was not stressful in any way. I will gladly recommend service King to anyone for their car repairs. Service King in Geand Prairie really is a one stop shop. Thank you very much!
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
The paint on my car looks burnt in certain places where it was buffed and I just noticed a scratch on my car that wasn't there.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thanks. Looks very nice.
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Service King did an excellent job on the repairs and I was very impressed with the service rep. He kept me informed of the repair service every step of the way and was even able to get my vehicle finished ahead of schedule. A very pleasant experience. Highly recommended.
Shelia R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Good
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/29/2017
From initial inspection until work was completed, took six weeks. This location either needs more technicians or the customers need to be told up front of the long delay they can expect. I was fortunate that my truck was drivable. I wouldn't have been able to let this shop do the work if it hadn't been a minor repair.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The repair was completed before the estimated date and they were very nice.
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Daniel **** was great! He was able to get me right in and have my vehicle serviced promptly! When I arrived to pick it up,it looked like it was never damaged!I am very pleased with Service King!!!
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I love the fact the mobile texts keeps you updated. The customer service was excellent! Second repair I have had in 8 years, still same great ServiceKing!
Semone H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Kyrie was professional in the way and manner she conducted herself throughout the repair period. She called me almost every evening for updates
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everything was taken care of in a very professional manner.
Lakevia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The team did a great job on my car and it was fully repaired before the actual date that they gave me. I'm completely satisfied and appreciate them for all they have done.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you for the updates on the repair. It was completed on a timely manner. The staff was pleasant and professional.
Kenyatta C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great communication and fast service.
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
Everything was not place and working.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Fast and friendly service!
Guadalupe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent personnel to work with. Ongoing Text updates kept me well informed as well as calls from Carrie. Thanks so much for the expeditious manner in handling my vehicle.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
David was great and keep me posted as repairs were happening. Great experience and my car looks great.
Lori .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
David Steele was great to work with and always kept me up on the repairs.
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
Transmission Warning and functioning improperly upon pickup !
Romecca G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Three words: Keller is awesome!!!!! Off the chart ratings!
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
This is my second repair with Service King. Great job!
Mariea B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very satisfied with the excellent service
Tarnicia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am extremely pleased with the superior service that Mr. William Presnell provided!! I came in on 01-05-17. I had an issue with my insurance company authorizing a rental car on a Thursday. Mr. Presnell worked with me and allowed me to bring my car back on Monday 01-09-17 so that I would not be without a car. He advised me of the process for getting the repairs completed on my vehicle. Repairs were completed one day early. Mr. Presnell brings great value to the Service King team. There was also a young lady at the front desk that also provided superior service.(sorry I don't remember her name) But, she helped me each time I came in... Thanks for your service! Another Very Satisfied Customer!!!
Thabisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent work by Crew, especially Curie.
Londell R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Daniel was very helpful and answered all my questions. The service at the front desk was very pleasant, every time I called and came in!!
Rafe A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great experience all around
Thang N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
best service I have received
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
My service advisor Bill got my car completed several days sooner than expected. It looks better than factory and he provided excellent customer service throughout the experiance. Just his actions will make me a life time customer!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great service, every employee was very helpful and my experience overall was awesome. Keep doing the good work.
Julius T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Service agent kept me updated in a timely manner and kept his promise regarding repair work.
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I was very pleased with the whole experience.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great customer service and quality of work!!
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
In over 40 years of dealing with similar auto repair centers I have never received such great Customer Service and Quality Repais in such a timely manner... My experience completely exceeded my expectations...
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
The associates on the insurance side and the repair side were very customer service friendly; they knew the process and went out of their way in helping me. I also reeived periodic updates and my vehicle was fixed in a timely manner. I really appreciate EVERYTHING they did for me. Thank You.
Kennedy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Quick and effecient
Philip V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Kyrie was fantastic. She kept me up to date, explained the process well and really helped. Great experience start to finish.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great service and very helpful staff.
Marguerite B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/25/2016
I had to pay for extra rental days as my car took over thirty days to fix. My originals estimate waw 14 days.
Ezekiel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
One bolt is missing and one not properly tightened One of the hood cover rubber supports is missing The engine was returned to me dirty with iron/plastic particles . The wiper blades liquid reservoir is empty The new top and bottom fenders are not aligned
Kasey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job completing the repairs a half week ahead of schedule. Also, thank you to bill for answering all of my questions and investigating all of my concerns he is terrific
Uleen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Job well done! Customer service was extremely professional from the minute I walked in until the end of service. My vehicle was repaired and delivered as promised. To further add, I appreciated the daily updates regarding the status of repairs. Customer service reps and Daniel bravo! Service king on I20 deserves 5 stars
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything was great. Awesome employess .
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
From the day I first brought my car in for an estimation and all through the process to today when I picked it up everyone was very professional.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The staff was very courteous and professional. I was kept informed on the status of my vehicle and the repairs were completed several days before expected. I will always trust Service King Grand Prairie for that professional quality work.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The Staff is always personable they go above and beyond which I appreciate thanks Service King
Adelyne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
David Steele did an amazing job!! And so fast. Got my car to me before the estimated date.
Amado M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job, i an very happy the job on my truck, serviceking will always first on my mind thank you for j0b well done mr mares.
Hoodmargaret A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/13/2016
Have to take my car back in. Repairs not properly done.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I Love service king they do good work I would use them agian.
Laverne C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I love that I got regularly text messages about the status of car.
Jeni C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My service advisor was pleasant, atentative, and took care of me as of I were a family member. My car looks brand new. Thank you! Job well done.
Ericka A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thanks for the great service. Thanks to Keery and Chris for such a great customer service, the are simply awesome!
Annetta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Keller Gipson was awesome! The team exceeded expectations in customer service and am I grateful for the level of service that I received. I will definitely tells others about the service at this location! God Bless!
Ernesto P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great service & great customer service
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
While taken back by the car seats missing, Keller did a great job at finding and fixing this issue right away. Keller is a wonderful employee, and a great person to work with on the repairs
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Totally awesome service!!
Olla K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
David Steele and the rest of the team went above and beyond to make sure all was well with the repairs of my car. He kept me posted and asked if there was any thing else they could do. Good job Service King and God bless you all. Happy Holidays!
Dal R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone I spoke with was very nice and professional. I will definitely recommend yall to my friends and family.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Bill kept me well informed on the progress of the claim. Once I received my vehicle, I was very pleased.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Outstanding customer service outstanding service outstanding turnaround time for my truck to be fixed I was kept updated on the progress in my truck all the way through I am completely satisfied and will continue using service king
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Our representative was so good about making sure the car was fixed correctly within realistic expectations. The car is my sons and she found a used wheel to replace the one that was busted instead of requiring we buy four new ones. I appreciate that. He's a kid ... if he wants four new wheels, he can get a job :) Tjank you! Very pleased.
Kysha H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The team was very helpful and keep me informed with the status.
Roy V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Bill was great service was great i would recommend A thankyou
Dekendrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job !!!
Raphaelle H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I had the opportunity to work with TIM ****. He stayed in touch with me often making me aware of how repairs were coming along. He was always cheerful , helpful and professional. it made me feel comfortable knowing that he was on top of things with my vehicle. On one occasion, I had been given a date to pick my vehicle up but there was a problem with a part and it had to be reordered. TIM arranged for the mechanic to stay over to install the part so I could return home. He came in to work the next day on Saturday ,his day off , to clean the vehicle up and test drive it again to make sure it was running smoothly. There was an unexpected problem with the sterling fluid that could not be repaired in a timely manner so I was not able to get the car as planned. Tim kept insisting that he wanted to make sure the vehicle was in excellent condition and he could not release it knowing there was a problem. Still assisting me on his day off, he took me next door and arranged for Enterprise to provide me with a vehicle to get home in since I had turned the rental car in the night before that I drove to Dallas in. I appreciate all of the hard work Tim put in to make such a bad experience from the accident and good experience with Service King. It was very obvious that Tim cares about his customers and was committed to providing Quality Service .His personal interest in my vehicle was the same as if it was his car and that impressed me! Thanks again TIM!!!!
Adan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
The service advisor, Kyrie was super helpful calling me letting me know the status on my truck ,and I picked it up 2 days early. She was AWESOME explaining to me the process and all the work involved , plus my custom decal was put back on like I had it . Thank you Kyrie for all your hard work . Adam .
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The staff was awesome and keeping me updated on my repairs and I'm so grateful for the job that they did. I'm definitely recommending them to any of my friends and family who may need their repairs in the future. Thank you Service King for your diligence in getting my car fixed in a timely fashion.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
This is my third occasion having my car repaired by Service King. There for three! The service was good and the work, exceptional. Thank you!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great
Valeria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone here is awesome! I would definitely recommend service king to everyone! They did an amazing job and had the best service!
Isidro H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job!!
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Thanks
Talmage J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I liked the regular up dates on the progress of repair.and the convenience of the rental car at the same location.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Who process was super ssmooth - the uupdate were useful too. Thank you.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I experienced the best customer service from Geico and service king. Also enterprise.
Juliet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thank you for the fast and quality service!
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything happened in the time that you told me it would and I was well updated throughout the process.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
So far so good just picked up vehicle late afternoon
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Excellent service and great costumer service from David!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Service was great and updates were constantly made.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thank you for all the great work guys !!!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Friendly staff, Great service and the repairs were perfect.Just what I've come to expect from Service King! Thanks!
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great communication and service!
Leroy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great customer service as usual.
Leona H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Daniel was great! Kept me well informed.
Aliesia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The staff at service king and the car rental were amazing and fast
Myrna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent service!
Antonia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very pleased with the service and time it took to repair my vehicle.
Saudekesha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
She was friendly, explained what was done in detail, and was just overall a pleasure!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Daniel **** great customer service....thanks again
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Bill and his crew made my car look like new.
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you so very much!!
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
David was amazing in taking care of my repair needs, and went above and beyond to ensure my complete satisfaction.
Gagan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good and timely service with timely updates
Leonardo Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was not immediately greeted when entering the building and did not quite know who or where I needed to see. But once the receptionist greeted me and got the assistant who took my car, it was fast, easy and friendly. I was disappointed with the service at enterprise though. They were not as warm, did not tell me his name (I had to ask), I was told the manual for the car was in the trunk, but it was not. And when I returned the car it was Kyrie who handled it with a smile and super helpful so I didn't have to wait in line. Very considerate!
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Kyrie was very helpful through the process, and communicated with me throughout the week. Also, the repairs were done much faster than I expected, and picking my vehicle up was quick and easy. I'm very pleased with the experience we have had.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Overall it was a great experience.
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
waa great and quick. but when i turn to the lwft. sharp turn there ia a creaking noise that occurs. dont know what it is and why. but SK was great
Pragati P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very happy
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
I highly appreciated the speed at which they came for my car and the work that was put in to it but unfortunately it took over 3 weeks to get it back. On top of that when going to pick up the car the car was pulled up missing 2 lug nuts on the repaired tire and a third lug nut was only half screwed on. Additionally after getting the car I noticed scratches across the top of the hood that had not been their previously.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Keller Gibson was very professional and they took very good care of me!
Wilma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everything was great
George B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Did a great job and I am very pleased with the work!!!
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great job! Very please with the work done and the fact the vehicle was ready a week early
Duc N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good service
Charity Sue.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service
Roungtavanh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
The phone representative sent me to the wrong location despite having confirmed twice. I did not get any text or phone appointment reminders/confirmation prior to the appointment. I was not contacted on the day my car was to be completed. I had to call the following day to check myself and even then service King was confused as to whether or not my car was completed.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very good job it looks like nothing has happened to it. Ms Chelsea was fantastic. The car was ready earlier than I thought.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great job on repairs.
Dominick A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Awesome service and top quality work
N W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
There were no concerns
Antwan E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I was pleasantly surprised to know that Service King makes every effort to live up to its name by Making service the reigning priority. Specifically, it was the constant status updates and phone calls to keep me abreast of my repair progress. Thanks for everything.
Esteppe A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Daniel was great!
Serina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everyone at service king, including the front desk staff was extremely helpful and so patient!!!! I would recommend them to anyone!
Eileen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Repairs look good
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Very good amd fast work!
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job was awesome! Thanks
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Keeping me informed along the way through text and voice mail was great
Eva R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
repair looks great.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Service King REALLY has good work and treating customer right down to a science. Car was done right and communication was constant. Our service rep was awesome and the young lady at front desk was nice. True pleasure dealing with this Service King. Enterprise was awesome as well
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great customer service, friendly, very professional, courteous staff, quality work, and in a whole..... a very pleasant experience!!!
Kenchee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
David and the HispAnic femAle at the front desk provided outstanding customer service
Trent M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great work
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I really appreciated the texts giving me updates on my truck.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Daniel was very nice and let me know everything that was going on with my car.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
A perfect job, my wife and are very happy..!!! No
Jane O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates on the progress of the work
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
I liked how they kept me updated the whole time I've left my car at other places where I've had to be the one calling them to see if my car is ready.
Jeanette V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very friendly & professional
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great attention to details
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Mister David Steele, was a nice agent all time let me know the process on my car
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
The car was delivered with in one day, a positive, cost of rental was expensive because of times of return.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I traded my Toyota the day I got it back. I got top dollar from kbb value estimator for this trade. Thanks for your work.
Alfredo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good job
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
GREAT JOB
Colette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job. I'm very pleased with the quality of work.
Nam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Service was good.
Nneka O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thanks for making my car new again!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Kristy Story did an awesome job keeping me informed on how my car was doing. She is a very professional customer service rep. You don't see many as good as her. Thank you Srevice King.
Christal .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job
Pattie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Jeorge was very helpful and courteous. The job was well done in a timely manner. Thank you.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job as usual by this shop. I have had three minor repairs unfortunately but a broken mirror ... They work flawlessly with my insurance company USAA and I would not take my cars to any other shop. In fact I had to wait a month to get in but I refused to take my car anywhere else and drove a month with the driver's side mirror taped on the door. That alone should speak volumes about my trust and satisfaction with this shop. Jorge was great kept me informed and I liked the texts telling me how my car was doing nice job again!!! Gary
Mathew Bashore.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Fast service. My vehicle was completed 2 days before schedule and looks good as new.
Esther H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
I need to bring bsck my truck its not working properly. Thank you!
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Awesome job very happy well done
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Always the best service!
Sammie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very professional, Mr. Daniel kept me update on the entire process and timeline. Great to work with!
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent job on my car. Daniel was very helpful throughout the process.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
I've had my cars repaired at several Service Kings. I have never been disappointed!
Sabrina D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
David Steele (Grand Prairie I-20 ) was awesome!! He was very professional he made me feel comfortable leaving my car for repairs thank you Service King and thank you David
Dinahlee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Keller and Alfonso Rios are awesome !
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service! Vehicle came back within 3 days!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I liked the text updates
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
They did a great job
Eliza W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
8/8/2016
Poor service follow up
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
The bumper is not connected to the trunk correctly
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Although it took a couple of days longer than expected, the service provided by David was great. I also like the text message updates.
Sibyl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
There were delays with getting parts but David was very good with keeping me updated with the delays. He was always available and professional when I called with questions about repairs to my car.
Andres Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent job well done , took excellent care of our vehicle TY Service King, we will definitely be bk !
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
Missed items on front and back door.panel on front loose.
Fred Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was not able to drop off or pick up my vehicle due to my schedule. My sister handled everything, but my repairs look great and I appreciated the updates sent to my phone during the repair process. I also love that the Service King team cleaned my car out for me because Lord knows it was time. I would use SK again in the future and I would recommend them as well. Thank you!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The Service King off 360 & 20 was great. Constantly updated us with texts and phone calls and got our vehicle finished 2 days early.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Job well done,service great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications