Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was completely satisfied with the service I received, from the time I walked into Service King.
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
The paint job is awful. The waves and surface deformities scream “bodywork”. A bad paint job hurts the value of my special edition car.
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
You guys were awesome and got my vehicle back in a very timely manner.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone in the service team in Grand Prairie Texas was very professional and I am very happy with with their service.
Chantee G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Service King did a wonderful job repairing my car after an accident. I hadn’t had my car for long, maybe just 2 months and it had upset me that the accident happened in my new car. I was worried that it wouldn’t look the same as whe I drove it off the lot. I was well beyond relieved when my car pulled up and I could not tell it was ever involved in an accident. This was my very first accident, who knows if it will be the last but from now on I will use/recommend Service King. You guys are the best!
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great Job, quick repair and excellent service given by Service King and the service advisor Kyrie Cunningham. She kept me updated on my repairs frequently. Thanks
Sonja L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Service Technician, David Steele was very informative and kind! Heaven forbid I ever have to take my vehicle in for another repair, I hope that he is assigned to me. Thank you!
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
All good
Stevensusan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/4/2018
The repairs were estimated to take 4 days and it actually took 5 days more (3 working days plus the weekend), the car was not cleaned prior to my picking it up and the front emblem was damaged by one of the repair subcontracters without being noticed by the service manager. I have to return later in the week for the emblem to be replaced. I have had work done by Serivce King before and have always been completely satisfied with the work. On the positive side, Mr. David Steele was very courteous and respectful and the repairs on the dents were well done. I can’t see any evidence of the hell damage.
Olga S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I am very satisfied with work the people that receive me Mr Carlos who informed me at all times about my car. Even the car rental assistance every one very polite .
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Carlos was absolutely fantastic!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
????????
Hn Terry.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great experience
Isaac D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Daniel was great! He went out of his way to make sure all the repairs were done properly and kept me updated. I will most definitely come back to service king and ask for Daniel in the the future. Thank you so much Daniel he is a great member of your team! Kind regards, Isaac D
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
None I can think of.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I was kept informed throughout the process, both through system texts and texts from my service coordinator.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Outstanding service
Juana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service
Tyrone J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Daniel did a good job of keeping me informed of the progress of my repair. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications