Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronny R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thank you!
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Job well done. Very satisfied with the performance of Brandon and the updates via text, kept me informed with every step. I appreciated the friendliness of the staff also.
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Always keeping the customer in the loop...very professional...and on target with repairs
Apinan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My first time using Service King and I was blown away at the level of care they put into both their work and their customer service. I will be recommending anyone who needs repair work to this wonderful location.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everything was great! I loved the communication!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My car wa ready sooner than anticipated. Personnel were very friendly and helpful.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent service
Emil B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Brandon did an s excellent job of communicating with me while I was out of town and my car was ready for pickup when I returned home. Thanks Brandon!
Schaun W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Dennis did a great job. The truck looks fantastic. You guys went above and beyond and I appreciate everyone there for their effort in working to make sure it was a smooth transaction. Schaun
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repairs to my truck were great. I would refer a friend to Daniel **** and his team for any and all collision repair.
Ophelia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service, beautiful job, always keep me up to date on the progress. Thank you again for your wonderful service.
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable staff and great work
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Brandon was so courteous, respectful and professional that I commend your company and his parents. The lady at the front desk was so friendly and efficient that I can see how much she loves her job. The workmanship was excellent. Please thank the repair team for me. Thanks for restoring my new car to like new again.
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service king was professional and fast. Even had my car back 1day earlier than promised. Daniel was great
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Good work....very satisfied so far
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Your customer service was cool beans thanks service King... I felt special... I'm from out of town.... Mike Turner ????
Anitra E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent job
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service. On top of things. Did an amazing job. David Steele made me feel very welcome.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
Stole the whole gas from my van documented and emailes to mgr
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Everyone was polite and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications