Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Very professional work, customer is fully satisfied!
Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Great service! I will definitely use them again.
Jordanna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very professional
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
I really do appreciate the texts and calls regarding the status or stage of repair taking place. Everything was completed as stated and in the time allotted per the insurance company and ServiceKing representative.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Your company did a great job fixing my car.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
Still waiting on a part to come in to be replaced.
Hilary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Jennifer was super nice and friendly!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Would recommend you highly
Juanita W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
What I liked about my service advisor - Daniel ****, he kept the door of communications open to me. He let me know when parts didn’t show up when expected punching his completion time out. Also the repairs looked good. Thank you Daniel!!!!
Kirk L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
My passenger side window does not go all the way up. I need someone take a look at it next week. Thanks for everything else! Kirk
Baraka B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great service!
Gilberto B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Very good work and communication jenny was great to make sure everything
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Excellent personal and customer service from all staff
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/6/2018
Haven’t had enough time to evaluate the repairs. Otherwise everything seems to be in order. Have to wait for the weather to warm up. Then will be able to say if I am satisfied.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
1/6/2018
Did a good job fixing the car plus they also replaced my entire front bumper and removed scratches on the affected rim. Can’t ask for anything more.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great job
Rosann S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Service King employees were all very polite and nice. On there toe on everything Made sure you understand everything thing they are doing. All your employees are very polite. All three of them that helped me out that morning. I received text messages on how the progress of my truck was going.And receive a call when the truck was done. Keller walked me through everything that was done to the truck. The truck look perfect, I was happy to see that my brand new truck of three week was back to being beautiful. THANK YOU SERVICE KING AND ALL THAT HELP ME OUT. Now for your rent a car service, it was the worst experience I even had to deal with . I sat in lobby for 2 hours and 25 minutes. Rachel call them a second time . To see what the hold up was and they made all kind of excuse. They told her they were on there way be there in 7 minutes. My husband got there in 25 minutes. I was still waiting for them.My husband had to leave work to come pick me up. Borrowed my daughter car to get to work. And in the afternoon my husband went to get the rent a car. The truck was dirty The truck didn’t have gas. And everyone in that place were very RUDE.
Rolonda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Nice friendly and courteous staff. Work done quick and efficient. Coordinated the repairs with Geico and Enterprise so well I didn’t miss a beat. Kendra brought my vehicle out cleaned, polished and repaired. Explained what was done perfectly. Sevice King kept me posted on it’s progress from start to finish. Kudos! Will recommend Service King to friends and family.
Long P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Brandon Robinson is an outstanding Service Advisor. He is ultimate professional and provides Great Customer Service. Kudos to him and yiur staff!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Keller Gibson was exceptional in his approach and response to my concerns. Honestly , it’s the kind of service you’d hope to receive in any business. I hope I never get into an accident again but if I do I’ll be sure to request Keller in the process of repairs. The repairs were thorough and he didn’t hesitate to offer further assistance. Thanks again for the great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications