Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 687 Reviews
4 stars 114 Reviews
3 stars 18 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 35 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Staff is polite, efficient and friendly.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Couldn't have gone any smoother. The communication was effective and my car looks great. I definetley recommend this location!
Tatyana A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you for the service. My car looks like new.
Dwayne L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
David Steele was great. He kept me informed and gave me the steps I needed.
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Total team effort great job
Ty K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
5/24/2017
The rear bumper on my Scion xD that they repaired was excellent but the color that they've paint it was not matching my original color. The color was lighter than the original. I accepted because my wife needed a car to work. I can't wait for them to repaint that bumper and put in their shop for another week. But in the future, to repair my car with the Service King, will be"NO".
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Did a very clean job with the repainting.
Guadalupe Vega.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Service King you are number **** in any kind of repair..Customer for Life
Douglass H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Service King associates were very professional and very kind. They caught me off guard while sleeping one morning when they called me about my car and I apologize for being a little cranky. I just woke up and was still a little disoriented but even with me being a tad rude they were still professional and kind. Our car looks wonderful and we are very happy with the work they did for us. Thank you so much for your help and a job very well done.
Ruppert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Had a great experience.Service was fast and customer service was excellent
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Well I am very satisfied with the work that was done to my car. Keep up the good work. Pleasing your customers.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Exceptional work completed incredibly fast. Thanks again.
Kenny M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
It was a great experience. I really liked the timely text updates.
Nikesha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Kylie Rascoe was great! She kept me Informed and had great customer service. Repairs were fast and done right!
Edna M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent job, thank you! The service man was courteous and Very knowledgeable. When I left my car , I felt like At ease. I also want to comment on Michael the porter That took me home. A very kind and respectful Young man. Thank you Edna M
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Keri was very informative on giving me daily update status on my vehicle progress. She was AWESOME! to work with.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
It's a professional job , tanks
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Experience as ok need to train office personal
Khalif S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Every aspect of my experience was first class service. My service advisor, Brandon, made it his priority to keep me informed about and comfortable with the whole process. I've been to this location twice in the last two months and wouldn't want to take my car anywhere else, period.
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/9/2017
Appreciate the car being fixed sooner than I was told it would be.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Perfect repair work in record time. Great communications about progress of repairs by Brandon.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Brandon was very courteous and professional. Truly seemed to care and that is appreciated!
Colt T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
They were great
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The girls at the center were very nice. Also I like the text updates. Thank.you!!
Joe E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great service
Birdia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great service.
Lydia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone was accommodating and respectful of me and my time....Awesome!
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Super fast, seamless service! Exceeded my expectations!
Nicklaus F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Did a fantastic job and quickly I might add
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very professional and got my truck fixed very fast!
Trena A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Customer service this great thank you
Roland F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
I'm extremely pleased! It looks as good as the day I bought it home from the dealership. Thank all of you.
Long P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Repairs looks really good.. looks like there was never an accident before
Duwayne N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Awesome job to everyone at Service KING! Everyone was awesome!
Kriss G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Easy process very quick turnaround and good customer service from everyone I encountered
Glen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
In my lifetime, this is the fourth experience I've had with Service King. And, each and every experience has made times like these, so much easier. I would like to express my appreciation, for the professionalism of Mr. Brandon. The man made me feel like family. Kept in touch with me every step of the way. And!! Many thank your to the service king crews. For getting me my baby back a day early. Thank you all, Service King is the BOMB in my book. I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Keep keeping it REAL!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone was nice and helpful and my car looks great.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
excellent service!
Segimundo D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
This is not the first time I was serviced by service King and both times proved to be satisfying.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Good job and very quick
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Awesome team
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job despite insurance huddles! In two weeks I will know if the work was well done...
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
The work was done like it never even happened
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very pleased. Said it would be ready today and it was. They didn't put the back mat in when done. But ok. Very pleased.
Chiletha H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
A fantastic job was done on repairing my car, it looks better than it's looked in ages! I would definitely recommend Service King to others seeking a car repair place.
Marta G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the service you provided. I will highly recommend your service to others. Thank you for a job well done.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Quick service and my truck looks brand new! Great job!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
A service Caris and Carrie are the best need more like these two ladies in your company
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. I really loved the text message updates.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Beautiful body work
Anetta L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Brandon was Awesome. The front desk staff was wonderful! Very professional and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Overall the service was great.
Lizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
SK took care of all vehicle issuses, thank you
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/18/2017
I'll be generating a letter to your corpoate office with my total displeasure in how this repair was handled. Al Meinke
Zenobia U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
My car was ready sooner than thought. Great experience.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
I was communicated with regularly and only had to call in once the entire time. There was only one delay and it was easily explained. The rental experience was also great.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great communication
William L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great communication. Very satisfied.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you for quick and easy process. My car looks good
Felicia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Always have a great experience with service king I give it a 10.0????
Jimmie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great service
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Daniel was awesome! He doesn't know me but he really seemed like he cared! That's a great feeling.
Sally T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Cheers to Brandon for a great job
Loveline M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
4/14/2017
Just have one remark to make,I realized that my car was jumpstarted before given to me I would've appreciated,if I was told,I had to Jumpstart it when I got home and was ready to step out again
Frida D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Brandon, kept me updated on progress. He and all staff was friendly.
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
You did an awesome job!! So glad to have my car back and looking great again! Would defiantly recommend y'all to everyone! Thanks!
Bryon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/12/2017
The pick up return service was not well practiced the gal behind the counter was very rude and short tempered with my wife
Charlotte L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
David Steele was great to work with. Service King is the only body shop I trus my car with! Thank you!
Alejandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thanks for the great work and for keeping me informed on the completion date and pick up
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
4/12/2017
When I got home I noticed the back light was not Flushed with other light and it had a crack that appeared to have been glued ir something. I will be call in tomorrow. Other than that they did an awesome job as usual, and washed my car
Priscilla H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/11/2017
Work not completed yet
Arielle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
David was awesome. He kept in contact with me throughout the whole process. Also how fast service kind was able to get my vehicle fixed, really made me happy!
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very professional excellent service
Brianna J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great & timely service! I appreciate the text updates & follow-up calls. Everyone that worked with me were very genuine & showed excellent customer service. After reading several bad reviews I didn't know what to expect, but I'm glad & thankful I chose Service King! Definitely surprised me. Keep up the great work!
Doris J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everything went smooth... very appreciative of Daniel ****.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
David Steele and his team did a wonderful job & I really appreciate y'all ! :)
Kervine H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Daniel was very professional and informative
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I DROPPED MY CAR OFF MON 3-27-17 AT 2;30 BILL CHECKED ME IN VERY QUICKLY AND GOT A TECH TO DRIVE ME HOME MY CAR WAS READY FOR PICK UP THAT THURSDAY I PICKED MY CAR UP FRI AFTERNOON ONCE AGAIN BILL GOT ME CHECKED OUT QUICKLY GOOD JOB DONE ON MY CAR AND I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE QUICK SERVICE THANK YOU BILL AND SERVICE KING SINCERELY, Margaret B
Charlette H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
David did an amazing job keeping me informed of the work being done on my vehicle every step of the way...
Wilhemina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
Everything went well except my invoice had I owed 1000 for my deductible. Which knew to be 500. The issue got me little upset. But receptionist was extremely nice. I knew she was only doing her job. Other than that my experience has been good.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Bill could not have done more for us. He was great
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Tim and the whole crew at Service King did a great job fixing my truck. I specially appreciate that they kept informed day by day via text. GREAT EXPERIENCE. thank you!
Susie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everything was AWESOME!
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
When we came to pick up our truck, the spare was not put back and the truck was not clean.
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The service was excellent and they did it in record time!!! so very helpful!
Juitana K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everyone was friendly... Work was completed on schedule. Great experience.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent customer service. Daniel took ownership from beginning to the end. Your are lucky to have him. Thank you Daniel for making a challenging experience pleasant.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Tx
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I appreciate Brandon for the daily updates in my vehicle
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service! Very clean establishment!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I love the text updates coupled with phone calls from David. He was very friendly and kept me THOUROGHLY informed throughout the entire repair. Thanks for getting me back on the road!
Sheray N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
They did an awesome job
Thomasina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I have had a great experience in this unfortunate situation. You have made a hard time so much easier to handle and took all the stress out of it for me and my family
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Real good service
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Well done and very professional.
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you for your excellent & professional vehicle repair!!????
Eliseo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Very happy did outstanding job
Ivey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Give Mr David Raise you was nice kind and very informative . I will refers Customer to2your location.
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent
Renae L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent job!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Awesome
Kristi O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Fast and friendly service!
Santiago G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great customer service by Mr. Presell and the staff at Service King. Great job repairing the damage to my car. Thanks to the skilled staff, they did a fantastic job! My Corvette looks great! Very happy! Thanks !!!
Danita T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Kept me well informed and did excellent work on my car.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Quick repair, friendly service, got me in and out quickly when dropping off/picking up. Car was extremely clean too!
Jimmy And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Job looks great. Tim **** was terrific.
Henrietta J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Bill was awesome. He gave me first class service, and ensured the job was AAA ready. I made the right choice by selecting Grand Prairie Service King. Thanks
Khin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
you did really great job! l like ypur work.I will refer you when my friends and family need to fix their cars.
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
keller excelled at customer service.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent job providing updates and completion. Thanks
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/4/2017
Never use enterprise car rental and your facility they were terrible very unprofessional
Chadrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I have nothing further to add to the spectacle service I've received. Thank you guys.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I was very pleased with the work, as well as the communication of the progress
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everything was very easy and everyone was very courteous and kind!
Laderren R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
They care about your car and time like its there's amazing experience
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Just wish I could have gotten an appointment quicker to get my repairs done.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Awesome experience
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
Pinstrip wasn't painted back on, replaced tire was low and doesnt look new, car wasn't clean, and windshield still have a crack. Wasn't able to leave vehicle there rental due in a few days
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
David Steele did an amazing job with updating me daily with the status of my car. I appreciated the text messages and also phone calls on how my car is doing
Mckinley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
My car came out better than it went in. Thanks Service King
Bernard P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Kyrie did an outstanding job of making me feel as if I was Service King's only customer. First class service and my car looks great! Thank you!
Gale H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service and updates.
Colin And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great work! Thanks!
Shreyas K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
So far so good Thank you
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was nice and made sure I was kept informed throughout the process. Thank you to Daniel and the ladies at the front desk for your professionalism and humor. It made my experience very smooth and less stressful.
Sara Leann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
He was incredibly helpful and nice with the whole thing! He text and called me letting me know what was going on. Always had a smile, he made it feel like he actually was happy to be at work! Some of the best customer service I have seen in awhile!
Rahul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
N/A
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Satisfied with my service , Danny was great an did a awesome job . Definitely Will continue to get services with Service king
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Looks great, thank you so much.
Karin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/19/2017
The repairs was not done correctly.
Nellie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/19/2017
So far I'm content. Didn't realize that I need an appointment for estimate and then need appointment to fix it
Rommie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Prompt one timely
Erika J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The Car was done quicker than expected and looks great!! Friendly staff!!
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car looks fantastic!!
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Good job!
Lajeanne W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
My representative, Daniel ****, kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. He was very courteous and friendly. He made sure that my front end and frame were in good working condition. He help me to transfer my belonging from the rental to my car. He was a gentleman.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very good service very satisfied
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great Customer Service!
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
10 gracias to tim ****
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service with a smile. I enjoyed working with Bill and the rest of the Service King family. I and my wife were really surprised at the results of the condition that resulted in a GREAT finished product. The work that the team made possible deserve no less than Commendable. Thank you for your outstanding quality work.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service and hospitality, as always, and got the repairs done way sooner than I expected. Great job.
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You guys took care of my car so quickly! The outcome of my car is amazing! It looks way better then what I had it before!!! Thank you!!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Work done before estimatied time of completion. Very nice and courteous, clean facility.
Taharii N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone was nice
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great
William L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Keirie was amazing. I'm sure I didn't spell her name correctly.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Extremely satisfied. Service king went above and beyond expectations.
Imelda D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
This is the second time I have been in to your shop and am great full for the services. Thank you
Larissa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank YOU for being professional and polite.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
NA
Nina N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I'm so happy with my car. They did good job ever.
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Caris is very personable. She assisted me at the front desk when I entered. The fact that she smiled and spoke to me as friend and not a customer made this very frustrating situation much more bearable. Now, let me not forget Daniel. He is very knowledgeable and I can see that he takes his job very seriously. He was very mannerable and reassured me that my vehicle would be taken care of. I had only just purchased my car one month before I was rear ended. On the day I picked her up Daniel was putting the finishing touches on her. He even gave me some tips on keeping her shiny and looking brand new. My experience with Service King, Caris, and Daniel left a lasting impression on me that I will be sure to share with my friends and family!
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Staff is very pleasant to work with. My service advisor Daniel **** provided with exceptional service. Very professional and kind. I felt welcomed and in good hands. I liked how everything as far as the process is straight forward and simple. Everytime there was an update on the status of my car I would receive a text message notification which provides great customer service. Service King took care of everything and they even have Enterprise Rental cars at site. Everyone was very professional and polite. This process was not stressful in any way. I will gladly recommend service King to anyone for their car repairs. Service King in Geand Prairie really is a one stop shop. Thank you very much!
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
The paint on my car looks burnt in certain places where it was buffed and I just noticed a scratch on my car that wasn't there.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thanks. Looks very nice.
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Service King did an excellent job on the repairs and I was very impressed with the service rep. He kept me informed of the repair service every step of the way and was even able to get my vehicle finished ahead of schedule. A very pleasant experience. Highly recommended.
Shelia R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Good
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/29/2017
From initial inspection until work was completed, took six weeks. This location either needs more technicians or the customers need to be told up front of the long delay they can expect. I was fortunate that my truck was drivable. I wouldn't have been able to let this shop do the work if it hadn't been a minor repair.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The repair was completed before the estimated date and they were very nice.
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Daniel **** was great! He was able to get me right in and have my vehicle serviced promptly! When I arrived to pick it up,it looked like it was never damaged!I am very pleased with Service King!!!
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I love the fact the mobile texts keeps you updated. The customer service was excellent! Second repair I have had in 8 years, still same great ServiceKing!
Semone H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Kyrie was professional in the way and manner she conducted herself throughout the repair period. She called me almost every evening for updates
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everything was taken care of in a very professional manner.
Lakevia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The team did a great job on my car and it was fully repaired before the actual date that they gave me. I'm completely satisfied and appreciate them for all they have done.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you for the updates on the repair. It was completed on a timely manner. The staff was pleasant and professional.
Kenyatta C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great communication and fast service.
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
Everything was not place and working.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Fast and friendly service!
Guadalupe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent personnel to work with. Ongoing Text updates kept me well informed as well as calls from Carrie. Thanks so much for the expeditious manner in handling my vehicle.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
David was great and keep me posted as repairs were happening. Great experience and my car looks great.
Lori .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
David Steele was great to work with and always kept me up on the repairs.
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
Transmission Warning and functioning improperly upon pickup !
Romecca G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Three words: Keller is awesome!!!!! Off the chart ratings!
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
This is my second repair with Service King. Great job!
Mariea B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very satisfied with the excellent service
Tarnicia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am extremely pleased with the superior service that Mr. William Presnell provided!! I came in on 01-05-17. I had an issue with my insurance company authorizing a rental car on a Thursday. Mr. Presnell worked with me and allowed me to bring my car back on Monday 01-09-17 so that I would not be without a car. He advised me of the process for getting the repairs completed on my vehicle. Repairs were completed one day early. Mr. Presnell brings great value to the Service King team. There was also a young lady at the front desk that also provided superior service.(sorry I don't remember her name) But, she helped me each time I came in... Thanks for your service! Another Very Satisfied Customer!!!
Thabisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent work by Crew, especially Curie.
Londell R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Daniel was very helpful and answered all my questions. The service at the front desk was very pleasant, every time I called and came in!!
Rafe A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great experience all around
Thang N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
best service I have received
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
My service advisor Bill got my car completed several days sooner than expected. It looks better than factory and he provided excellent customer service throughout the experiance. Just his actions will make me a life time customer!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great service, every employee was very helpful and my experience overall was awesome. Keep doing the good work.
Julius T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Service agent kept me updated in a timely manner and kept his promise regarding repair work.
Johnny A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I was very pleased with the whole experience.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great customer service and quality of work!!
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
In over 40 years of dealing with similar auto repair centers I have never received such great Customer Service and Quality Repais in such a timely manner... My experience completely exceeded my expectations...
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
The associates on the insurance side and the repair side were very customer service friendly; they knew the process and went out of their way in helping me. I also reeived periodic updates and my vehicle was fixed in a timely manner. I really appreciate EVERYTHING they did for me. Thank You.
Kennedy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Quick and effecient
Philip V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Kyrie was fantastic. She kept me up to date, explained the process well and really helped. Great experience start to finish.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great service and very helpful staff.
Marguerite B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/25/2016
I had to pay for extra rental days as my car took over thirty days to fix. My originals estimate waw 14 days.
Ezekiel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
One bolt is missing and one not properly tightened One of the hood cover rubber supports is missing The engine was returned to me dirty with iron/plastic particles . The wiper blades liquid reservoir is empty The new top and bottom fenders are not aligned
Kasey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job completing the repairs a half week ahead of schedule. Also, thank you to bill for answering all of my questions and investigating all of my concerns he is terrific
Uleen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Job well done! Customer service was extremely professional from the minute I walked in until the end of service. My vehicle was repaired and delivered as promised. To further add, I appreciated the daily updates regarding the status of repairs. Customer service reps and Daniel bravo! Service king on I20 deserves 5 stars
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything was great. Awesome employess .
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
From the day I first brought my car in for an estimation and all through the process to today when I picked it up everyone was very professional.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The staff was very courteous and professional. I was kept informed on the status of my vehicle and the repairs were completed several days before expected. I will always trust Service King Grand Prairie for that professional quality work.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The Staff is always personable they go above and beyond which I appreciate thanks Service King
Adelyne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
David Steele did an amazing job!! And so fast. Got my car to me before the estimated date.
Amado M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job, i an very happy the job on my truck, serviceking will always first on my mind thank you for j0b well done mr mares.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications