Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andreci K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
I was very please with the customer service I received! Thanks for the quick turn around!
Sandy Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/22/2019
We were completely satisfied,
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Carlos **** was very professional and detailed oriented. Communicated to me every step of the way. He was very nice and explained everything toward .very Happy
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Very helpful staff, quick service and quality work.
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
The service was great as well as customer service
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
David did an exceptional job of keeping me informed and getting the car repaired very well.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
They did a great job
Rosvelia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Work was completed the day they told me.
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Very well informed
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Excellent service
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Great job.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
David was a rock star
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/9/2019
Needs paint touch ups. Advanced notice or a heads up would have also been nice so that I didnt have to rush in order to get the rental back
Charryse J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Mr. Steele was great!! He kept us informed throughout the whole process
Damon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Staff is always extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
Odan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Super easy experience and I would recommend this facility
Sophia I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
I really appreciate the constant updates the text messages and the phone calls letting me know the process of my car. I never had to worry when it came to is my car being worked on is my car being fixed I didn’t have to call and call and call. It was really good service and I just really really appreciate you guys for everything thank you so much Carlos thank you Matthew thank you everybody.
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
The entire experience was great. I was kept up to date on all progress during this time. I would recommend anyone to go to Service King in Grand Prairie off of I20.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
From start to finish, the team of professionals got us in a rental and away we went. Our car was ready within days and looked great when we picked it up. Great experience for the situation! I would recommend Service King to anyone.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Daniel was amazing. Very courteous,kept me informed, returned my phone calls very promptly, was very professional and I am a satisfied customer, car looks great and seems to be running well. I cannot forget Staci, always was polite when I called. You can tell she smile when so he answers the phone,very professional. And also to Chris who actually checked me out in Daniels absence. Shook my hand, very polite, walked me around me car, confirmed if I have any issues, feel free to contact them and they will take care of it. My car was spotless,I was very much impressed with Daniel,and all involved. This location gets a 10 excellence from me. Satisfied customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications