Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessicashane O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Great customer service made my car look brand it was awesome
Ediberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Everything was perfect
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Thank you for being quick and professional.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Did a great job!!!!! Definitely would use again and recomnend to my family and friend!!!
Lashonda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
David was amazing. He always makes sure that I am well taken care of. It’s because of people like him that keeps me coming back to you. He is the absolute best
Calvin P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Thank you
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Thank you for the amazing job that was done on my car
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/28/2018
My car was ready as planned and was returned looking just like it did when we picked it up from the showroom floor.
Anabel T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I was kept informed throughout the repair procesd
Jamil M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Carlos was very good. He was in top of everything.
Tuesday C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I really enjoyed how you all kept me updated throughout my car's stay at your location????????
Hazel S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Mr.Carlos **** was very attentive in keeping me udated with the progress of my vehicle repair process. My experience with Service King was Wonderful and I am very Pleased. Thanks
Fleisha A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks
Mickeal P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everything was perfect. My car looked great. Great service. The only thing you can work on if possible is the inside of my car still smells like paint.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great Service!
Yvonne A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
10/10/2018
I asked for an alignment to be done. I spoke to Tailor and told him I was going to pay out of pocket. Before picking up my car I spoke to Tailor and he assured me the alignment was done which was a lie. The shop told me the alignment was not done though you guys had my car for 2 weeks. I won't be using service again.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
The vehicle was delivered to service king around 8 but estimate at not started when I picked it up after 3 o'clock.
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was completely satisfied with the service I received, from the time I walked into Service King.
Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
The paint job is awful. The waves and surface deformities scream “bodywork”. A bad paint job hurts the value of my special edition car.
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
You guys were awesome and got my vehicle back in a very timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications