Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Outstanding customer service from start to finish. Keeped me inform on the progress of work being done and finish 6 days ahead of predict time. Thanks folks. Front desk to my project man. Well done ????????
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everyone was outstanding I never expected all the attention and courtesy and respect and prompt Service thank you for making a difficult time in my life a lot less stressful I can't thank you all enough
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Brandon provide excellent service kept me informed and updated with my repair
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
We'll pleased with total experience, except the wreck itself.
Melvyn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I'm very satisfied with the work that you guys did on my car. Thank you very much!
Acia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
I was skeptical using Service King again considering the horrible experience my husband and I experienced last year. The staff at this location are professional, polite, and very attentive to their customers. Daniel, the service manager, was amazing since day one. Daniel made me feel at ease when I handed him my keys after being in a four car pile up and being rear ended. Daniel told me approximately four weeks and got the job done in three! What else can I say, I'll recommend this location of Service King to anyone I know. Great job Daniel and team, keep up the awesome work. -Acia L
Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
I really appreciate Service King taking care of my repairs. Brandon was most helpful and Car is, I apogize if I misspelled name, was very welcoming and hospitable. She knew my name as soon as I walked in the door. That made me feel very special. The only complaint I have is the telephone system was always having trouble. There were times the phone would just ring, sometimes when getting transferred to voice mail, the voice mail system would hang up for no reason and when I would get a call, there would be static on line. I was always told system was being worked on, but not sure what was going on.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great customer service!!!!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great all around
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Tell your team it's a job well done, and they should all be proud!
Isla Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The finished product looks like a brand new car and I am thrilled with it. Daniel was great to work with and it was a pleasure dealing with him, even though he is so very busy, he was still calm and pleasant.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you for your hard work
York Risk.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great service and experience
Fredrick A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Job well done,The Service advisor was very helpful.
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Bill at Service was awesome
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Daniel **** did an excellent job in taking care of both myself and my car. He made sure I was kept updated on everything that was being done and the time frame for the work. He even repaired damage that I was unaware of to the vehicle.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Daniel **** displayed great customer service and also the repair was done in a timely manner. Couldnt ask for better service
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
Vehicle not running the same will follow up with my insurance company. . Also, I was informed Tuesday my car repair to anticipate by Thursday and then insurance company adjuster informed me Service King told them Wednesday. Then I received text at 12pm Wednesday that my vehicle ready. I can not leave work early. So because of this I had to pay out of pocket for an extra day to Enterprise rental car and then pick up my car on Thursday as planned.Please be consistent. I felt like I was in the middle of a battle or tug-of-war between car repair(Service King) and my insurance company (MetLife), at my expense.
Nikita W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great Job. The only issue I had was it took sixteen days to service my vehicle.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Thank you all at servicesking for getting my repairs done, thank you ..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications