Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Really nice and sweet
Service P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great counselor
Olga E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Your representatives are courteous, friendly, & pleasant to work with.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The service was great and I felt that the advisor took great care of me.
Doug A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great work
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
I left a perfectly good running car with you guys, when i picked ir up I couldnt get it home with a hole in the radiator.
Saji M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I am very please with the work and my advisor was very Good he helped me out a lot
Maday B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/22/2018
My car radio and clock are completely shut off. And my driver door does not open
Jazmine N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/22/2018
No the technicians placed the incorrect license plate on my car. I have yet to get in touch with a rep or the service company. They are closed until Monday however this is an urgent issue which requires attention. If my liscense plate is on another car there is a huge risk that someone can commit a crime or anything under my tags. No matter the work hours this should be handled ASAP if nothing is done soon I will alert the police and file a report if needed so that they are aware of the tag swap.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. The call center messed hip my appointment times twice which caused some issues, but the front seat resolved them. The service team did an excellent job on the repair.
Awndra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
My experience was great
William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Danny **** made our experience outstanding. Extremely happy with detailed explanation of work to be done & timely text updates.
Cecil B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
????????????
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
I couldn't believe how well kyr ie took care of me every single day she gave me an update of what was happening.
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you Carlos for all your help.
Lushunda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job of keeping me updated with my vehicle. Upon inspecting my vehicle, I couldn't even tell where the damage had occurred. Paint and finish was showroom perfect. I'm 100% satisfied. Thanks David!
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
They called me almost every day to keep me informed on the progress
Ladaeja C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Yes my car looks brand new ! Thanx
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very satisfied!!
Judith O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
The only thing I did not like was the time it took to long to take if fix the car but the service in the rap that handled my car Candra was really great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications