Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/16/2018
I m waiting for my mechanic to open. Burn smell and front end shaking. Was told my concern on the engine light, was a bad sensor. So now I am losing a day work but a light sensor didnt cause this.
Dorothy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
Took to long I know there were issues with the Insurance as well. I think this took way to long and the communication wasn’t there. I’m just happy my car is finally finished.
Jimmy Westbrook.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
Took 3 trips to get estimate. Then had lease plan email me a 2 week later needing the estimate. Took truck in for repairs 2 days later they called me about removing lift gate didn’t know how. Found Bolts loose at time of pickup. Not a fan of this shop.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent employees at
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Nathan was SPOT ON ! Great young man and took.care of our problem very promptly with a smile and a sense of pride.
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I was very satisfied. Service was good, professional, and courteous.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Clayton was great and I did appreciate the up-to-date provided by your organization about my car repair.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
I have used you several times and have always been satisfied.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent communication via text and email (which I prefer). Clayton Fredericks was a pleasure to work with.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great service & people!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Jury is still out until we have a bright sunlight day to see how the paint was blended in. Everyone was very helpful, no complaints about service.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Although the rear took longer than expected, but the fact that they covered the additional rental had me at ease and I waited out. My vehicle look like brand new and running as it should. Thanks to the entire team.
Airykka L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Quick repairs to my vehicle. Great communication about progress. Service rep was awesome!!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everyone was friendly, listened to me and kept me informed about progress of the work on my car. This is the 3rd time I've been hit and they have alway s done a good job.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
I was impressed with the daily texts on the progress of my repair.
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everyone was very nice but did not manage my repair I I hade 5 different completion dates and finally had to pick up My truck with out the repair being compleated. As I lost any hp Hope they would ever get it right would like to go into more Detail if u want to call me ****-****-xxxx
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
They completely repaired my car’s damage, and kept me fully informed each day
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Nathan took great care of me and my car! Thank you????
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Service King in west Ft Worth totally took care of all our needs. I don’t see how anyone could beat their service and professional atmosphere. Clayton Fredericks does an outstanding job representing his company in every way possible.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/9/2018
I have not received my vehicle as of yet. When I was called and told it was finished, the repairs were not to my satisfaction, so we left it for you to correct the issue's. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications