Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 452 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 43 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great repair all around
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent job. Rickey was a great help.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Kayla was very helpful through the whole experience
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
when i go in to pick up my truck after repairs i find buffing Compound on different parts of the truck bolts loose in the finder the newly painted bumber has a scratch in it in different parts of the Interior dirty from buffing compound and people with dirty hands take them off and put them back on and weather sealer on the windshield i would call that hafe **** repairs keep in mind they had the truck for 29 days and still did hafe **** work I would never recommend this Service King to anyone
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great customer service
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Kevin was top notch
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Repair looks beautiful. Kayla kept me apprised of the staid on the repair. I'm complete satisfied
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great service
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
This is our third time to use Service King. We have had great experiences with your staff and the results are great. Rick with very wonderful to work with. The communication from Rick as well as text messages were excellent and very appreciated
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
You always complete the work before promised. Very polite and helpful and the work is best in class.
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Kayla did a great job communicating and making sure the job was done right.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everyone was very kind and professional. Repairs were done quickly. My Jeep looked beautiful. Couldn't have gone better!
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Kevin Hawkins was a pleasure. He kept me up date on the progress of my car so I didn't have to worry.
Sharron B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Good communication Polite agents Good work
Javier P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
Car is turning to the right when braking , there still a part is cracked from the accident , driver side Mirrow . I am coming back tomorrow with the car.
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent, friendly customer service and outstanding communication about the repair status of our vehicle.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
John Rager was absolutely incredible in working with us ,keeping us updated and making sure we taken care of. We would absolutely recommend John and Service King in the future!!
Donnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/3/2017
Haven't received any service to judge yet other than receiving a text starting muy trick was ready for pick up.... took off work to pick it up... Get there.. turn in rental..... truck comes out. And its not ready...
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
They were nice Rickey did a good job
Michele N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Every step of the repair process worked seamlessly from my perspective! The daily feedback from Kevin were great in keeping me in the loop!Thanks so much for your great service!????
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job very satisified with workmanship????
Irene .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Kevin was very knowledgeable. My car was supposed to be ready on Friday, but it was not completed until Wednesday, April 26th. Kevin kept me uprised of the status on my car on a timely basis.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone at Service King was always friendly and helpful! They always kept us up to date on the progress of repairing my car! Thank you all so much!
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Excellent repair in shorter amount of time than expected. Very courteous and helpful staff.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I appreciated your continued updates by text messages. The repairs look great.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
10s on everything. Very fast service.
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
I loved my experience with Service King! They communicated with me every step of the way and had my car ready in four days. They were helpful and kind in every conversation. They were convenient, more efficient, and less expensive than everywhere else I looked.
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very professional. We are very impressed. Kevin was very friendly and pleasant
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Took a bit too long (3 months)
Morris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Kayla is super. Best customer care I've seen in years. Very helpful and professional. A pleasure to work with.
Danny J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service. Fast work and wonderful employees.
Bourlandpaige Bourlandpacer.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great customer service. Completely satisfied and good communication
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Amazing job and great customer service!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
My antenna was missing from my truck, and there was orange paint and scratches that weren't there before in my front bumper and grease on my fender flare. I called the representative Ricky and left a voicemail and never received a call back.
Stacie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Looks like new!
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Just wanted to say thank you so much for taking good care of us appreciate all the good work you did on our Dodge Dakota and I wanted also say that the Service King repair representative Nathan was a sweet young man appreciate it all the friendly conversations thank you all very much
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great service completed well ahead of schedule. I especially appreciated Ricky keeping me up to date on progress. In addition, he shared some helpful information that assisted me in dealing with my insurance company. I will definitely refer people needing paint and body work to Service King!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Job well done
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The customer service was too notch. Thank you.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Nathan was very friendly and did a good job communicating with me about the repairs
Edwin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Was kept informed during the process of repair Very pleased with customer service
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
More updates during the beginning stages is the only thing I can think of, but my Rep did a great job and was very personable and understanding.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Looks like brand new
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
best service in town that is why I waited for your store not all the stores are as GREAT AS YOUR STORE BE PROUD ALL OF YOU DESERVE IT REALLY
Sam N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Everything went as planned and the repair looks great
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/2/2017
Bumper doesn't match the plastic top part it's off by half inch under driver side and off by a quarter inch on the other side8.
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/2/2017
The passenger sliding door is stuck
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
John was very nice and professional and kept me updated on my car repair
Esperanza L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
They lost my keys and they didn't have manager at that location they had an attitude I call 1800 king services to complained and the manager never returned my call back didn't satisfied. Customer service at all. It's looks like they just want money and don't respect customer decisions. Never had an issue before after an **** hour they found my keys because a worker from the back missed place it and put in in his tool box.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I recommend Service King to everyone. I have used them in the past, and I have only used them since. Great customer service, great product.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
3/29/2017
Kevin did an admirable job considering he was constrained by a corporate policy against using suppliers outside of those approved by the bean counters in the home office. By not allowing him to acquire the correct parts from outside sources to repair the damage correctly it would seem to me that your company cares more about bottom line than customer satisfaction. I will not recommend your establishment to others.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
This is the 2nd time I have used your services. Very good job done both times. Thank you. Kathleen L
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
All the people who talked to me were so kind and helpful, it made a stressful time much better
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Exceptional service from Kala in Fort Worth Texas and her team. We had to out of pocket rent a car and she made sure the repair was completed 2 weeks Earlier than scheduled. 5 stars
Tanya A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I really appreciate Ricky keeping me updated on my vehicle and staying so patient with my difficult Insurance Company.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Kevin Hawkins was wonderful, caring, professional and curteous. Great job!
Henry V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
John was excellent. Even had my car ready early before I went out of town. He gets 10 stars! Thank you for this excellent service and exceptional quality Job. My car looks brand new again! Sincerely Henry V
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Kayla went over and above. Truly thrilled and surprised by service. Shared experience with several people. Kayla was a delight, kept me informed and even brought my car to me!
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I was very pleased that Rick updated me with the progress of my vehicle.
R H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Repair was handled professionally with high quality results and super fast turn around time. Thanks to John Rager and the rest of the folks at the West Fort Worth location.
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Quick and reliable. Excellent service person. Thanks
Jodi Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/14/2017
I feel as though the customer was not accommodated at this point.... it was mostly to accommodate the insurance company
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Looks great fast work
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
My car was done quickly and they treated me very courteously
Israel R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
You all did a good job on my truck the only bad thing was that it took way to long to get it done but im satisfy over all. Thanks.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Courteous service and finished a couple of days early. Thanks!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
My service professional told me in front of Josh and the receptionist that be did not have time to explain because he had to close up and that he got off at 6. Keys were handed to me and be walk off saying have a good day sir. That was the extent of what happened when I picked up my truck.
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Outstanding
Cody G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very good service! Thank you!
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was glad the work was done so fast and everything came out great.
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Kevin and the service team made this experience seemless
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/23/2017
The SK rep Kayla Hensiek was terrific. Kept me updated. Was great help. The minor issue was the paint was not buffed properly (Kayla rebuffed it herself and made it right), and the broken mirror cover was over looked never got repaired. We will return to have that completed. Kayla updated us on that.
Tammy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thanks for making our vehicle look great!!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Every thing was great. Even got our car back before They said when it would be ready
Dorris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
My service advisor did a phenomenal job in sending emails and making phone calls updating me on the repair job. However, this was the first time I have had to deal with a collision shop and found the way that business was conducted very atypical. It was all done in the lobby and at the front desk. I never saw my service advisor's office space. Also, I was initially greeted by a person that never identified herself to me-I had to ask if she was my service advisor and that is when she told me she was working with my advisor because she was in-training. I was given the paper work to review and sign in the waiting area. My vehicle looks great and I do appreciate a job well done. Overall I can recommend Service King to others but I would first prepare them for the way business is transacted at this location. Thank you for this opportunity to share my thoughts.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
2/20/2017
Kevin, the service advisor, was very courteous and on top of things. I even got my car back a day early, however, I think they got a bad headlight so I am having to take my car back in to replace the bad headlight.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Was kept well informed about where we were in the process. Very friendly and customer focused
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Quickest turnaround and best customer service I've ever had thank you Kevin
Fay Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I APPRECIATE JOHN KEEPING ME UPDATED AS HE WAS DOING THE REPAIRS. MY FIRST BUT NOT MY LAST EXPERIENCE W/ SERVICE KING. THANKS SO MUCH !!
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Kevin was great. Really easy to work with and provided great updates. It's never easy to deal with a wreck but Kevin made sure that this was an easy fix while dealing with the other driver's insurance. Thanks, Kevin!
Molly J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Ricky and celeste were AMAZING!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Kayla did a great job keeping me informed, the repair work looks great and the turn time was much better than expected!
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Ricky Flanagan provided A-****, top-notch, excellent service. I am a very satisfied customer. Mr. Flanagan took care of all my needs for the repair of my Nissan Pathfinder. He was extremely professional, kind, and very caring during what was a tragic moment in time for me personally. Mr. Flanagan went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that I had complete satisfaction with the handling of my claim, and the repair of my vehicle. He made everything convenient, and personally assisted me with the transition into my car upon return with the rental. He essentially made the whole experience, worry free! I left the facility with a great feeling and assured that I had made the right choice in selecting Service King as my "select service" collision repair center. "A Thousand Thanks" Mr. Ricky Flanagan!!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very professional. Kept abreast of all processes. Finished early. Very satisfied with the entire process. Thank you.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
John was excellent, he went above and beyond. I had a hickup or two with enterprise then at the location, but nothing that wasn't immediately attend to. I would highly recommend and myself use this location for any future collision repair or for that matter even use that enterprise just as a car rental location. I was a 100% satisfied with the complete process and I commend the professionalism I encountered with the company and All State. Thank you so much. Mr. Torres
Otfried W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Extremely courteous and very good at what they do and doing it to the best of their ability which I consider in the excellent category. Thanks to Kevin for making everything go as smooth as possible.
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Rick has been awesome to deal with! Thanks to all who have worked on my car twice in the last 6 weeks! I'm going to try to seem less like the accident QUEEN!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great job and service by Kayla.
Rachell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was so nice and Ricky kept me up to speed on the repair. I was extremely pleased!!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/30/2017
I didn't accept vehicle as repairs were not all completed. One section was completely missed. Left vehicle at shop
Yesenia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
This is my second time yall fix my car n yall always do a great job
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/27/2017
My whole experience with ServiceKing has been awful so far. When I first dropped my car off she was approximately 40 minutes late for my appointment. Then she forgot to give me my car rental reservation number & I was waiting a while for my claim agent to call me, then finally she came out & gave me the reservation number as she said she was getting ready to leave. I guess she forgot; I was trying to find a way home as without my reservation number I would've had to give them a 250.00 deposit instead of a 50.00 deposit. I am unsatisfied with your service & your workmanship: in various spots overspray of paint, paint dropping on top of left rear side panel & panel is still protruding out on the damaged driver side, black trim under back bumper on passenger side is hanging loose & your representative couldn't get it pushed in the correct place (they used AFTER MARKET clips, they were supposed to use ALL NEW HONDA parts according to my insurance company. Is that why it is hanging loose...PLEASE use New Honda clips) & she said she would have them buff the scratches on the passenger side out but they didn't do it at all, she also text that my car would be washed & ready...it was dirty. I didn't accept my car. They had me pay my 250.00 deductible before I seen my car & kept my money even though I couldn't pickup my car much to my disappointment. She said that they might not be able to fix the protruding fender...that is UNACCEPTABLE as I specifically told her I needed that to not protrude out when I dropped my car off. I would've taken my car somewhere else if she had told me there is a possibility that ServiceKing couldn't fix it correctly. If you can't fix my car correctly you need to release it & return my money so I can take it somewhere else.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Kayla was very pleasant and sent regular updates via text and phone
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The turnaround for getting our car back was very fast and you still did a great job on the car itself
Enriqueta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I am completely satisfied with all you did for my car... Thanks
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone was wonderful! This is the 2nd time we have used this Service King. Both times we were wonderfully pleased with the work done on our vehicles, and service from everyone we spoke with. Thankyou to everyone especially Kaylee who kept us informed every couple of days and did every thing possible to make things great! Thankyou!
Bobby G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Kayla did a superb job getting my car into the shop and repaired extremely fast. She deserves a commendation for her outstanding service.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The car looked like new. Outstanding
Charra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/16/2017
Better communication of repair completion date. Some form of compensation would have been appreciated. Everyone was extremely nice!!!
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Completed prior to the promised delivery dare. Kayla's communication was great. Quality of Work was good.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The service was excellent and I will recommend Service King yo my friends.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was great! They kept me informed as to the progress, and when the repairs were completed, you couldn't even tell the accident ever happened.
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Completely satisfied with the body repair. The service tgat went with it was superb. Service King, Enterprise, and USAA make a wonderful team of excellent service. I never experienced anything quite like it. Thank you.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/8/2017
Rip Off King
Sherrie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/8/2017
Completion date was changed day before pick up via a text. Should have been a call with an explanation. Then it was ready day before reschedule due date and wanted me to rush to pick up.
Lorrie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Kayla was awesome!!!! She kept me up to date on my repairs. Thanks so much for getting my soccer mom mini van fixed so quickly.
Lorie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I am very satisfied, thank you all for the awesome service. God bless you all
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Appreciate the good communication.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Always a class act!
Lise Jan.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Our service rep was wonderful!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Hate to say this but this is my 5th visit and come back because I know what I am going to get.
Patti C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome service and work!!!!!!!!!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
The car looked great and it was ready when they said it would be.
Abby C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Kayla was amazing!! The best service I've ever had! Just awesome!!!!
Mika H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Michael Fischer was absolutely awesome to work with!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Kevin kept me informed through the whole process. Well done Service King.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
You kept me updated on the progress of my car every couple of days which I greatly appreciate!
Anant P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Kevin did a fantastic job and kept me informed during the process
Denis Barbara.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great customer service. Kept me informed of car repairs and completed the work early. Great job!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The whole process has been great. Texts and phone calls kept me updated every step of the way. And my car is just beautiful. Thank you Service King and Rick!
Anastacia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
N/A
Kaylee T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
From start to finish Kevin took care of everything for me. Any questions I had he answered right away or called me back the same day. Would absolutely use SK again.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Chuck Merritt was great - very knowledgeable. He kept me informed and on schedule. He was pleasant and very easy to work with.
Ramein S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Kayla was great to work with. My complements.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car was finished much faster than expected.
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Kevin was great to work with car looks great
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I'm missing the label that says Equinox on the back of my vehicle.
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Loved being kept informed on the repair process through phone calls and texts. Rick was terrific.
Montrose W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Keep up the great work !!!
Rebecca .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you. I've you your services server all times and have always been satisfied. I will always be a repeat customer!
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
I loved the way I knew exactly what was going on with my car. My friends who have had repairs at other locations were jealous because they didn't know when or how long the repairs would take. It took longer than I had hoped, but I understand
Sheilla J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
I received a daily update about the status of my truck, which gave me a peace of mind, not having to bother calling to chase info. It made me feel extremely important and that my vehicle was at a repair shop with class and integrity. I felt I was a priority because I had an update sent to my phone sometimes before I even started my day!! I didn't have to call the service center once for updates. When I received my car, it looked better than it did when I purchased it off of the showroom floor!! No kidding!! I hope I don't ever have another accident, but I will definitely refer others to this center!! I think my wonderful experience was all because of Kevin! He was so easy to work with and made this experience a breeze when I may have otherwise been stressed out!! You rock Kev!! Thanks service king for everything
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Rick was great my car looks brand new!! Thank you service king
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I loved getting emails to keep me updated. I feel like I have a new ???? Chuck was Extremely helpful. I would definitely refer my friends to you. Thanks
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Chuck did a wonderful job keeping me informed. Finished a day ahead of schedule. Thanks
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good service from beginning to end! Thank you
Jeanne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Had no concerns leaving my car dealing with cut rate insurance and rick handled it great! Relationship is where return sales will come from. Staff at front desk most professional as well!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Outstanding service
Jaclyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciated updates from Kevin regularly it was much appreciated
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Customer service is excellent!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Best service I've ever had.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The person I worked with was great. I think his name is Chris.
Matthew And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Chuck is awesome.
Farrah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Michael was a joy to work with. Thank you so much!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Completed repair very timely. Thanks
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great looking repair completed 1week ahead of schedule
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Service was very quick, easy, and convenient. Thanks very much.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Rickey Flanagan provided excellent service and communication
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very friendly staff. Finished work earlier than I anticipated.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service businesses are very difficult to manage. You did your best.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
Worse experience I have ever encountered and it isn't over yet!!! The most incompetent employee and service personnel I have ever had to deal with and it isn't over yet. How about telling one your car is ready, drive 18 miles and the car isn't ready; telling me the trunk was working the day before "I saw it working". The trunk lid had to be replaced and repainted. The paint job totally unacceptable, unless one likes the " orange peel " effect. Now it's duck and hide no one wants to give me a completion date. You have not met or even come close to fixing the problem. My next step is to get the news agency involved to see if I can help in getting my car back. After all, it's only been six weeks!!! You really need to change your name. There is no service in your organization. King of what you morons.
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Rick F. was awesome! He stayed in touch to keep me updated on repairs and answered any questions I had while my vehicle was in the shop. Rick made sure to stay in contact with my insurance so I didnt have to worry about anything! thank you rick!
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Staff was super friendly and responsive, it took a little long to get my car back but there was a lot to repair. Very Satisfied.
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Do not call me - will never bring my car back. You may email me at
Krista C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent speedy service! Chuck was great!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Outstanding quality and very customer-friendly service.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly including the sweet lady at the front desk. Repairs were made in a timely fashion and it was all very convenient and easy!
Serap R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great work the guy took care of us was fantastic keep me informed
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was very satisfied with the service and the staff wasvery helpful and courteous. Thanks for your help.
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Many thanks to Ricky who handled my ca% and kept me well informed of the pr progress
Venicilla M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Charles Merritt did a great job! Has a great customer service and I will be proud to recommend service king to all my friends and family. Thank you
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
My car was fixed when they said it would be. At first they said it would take longer, but when I told them I was having to pay for rental car myself , they got it done!
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The customer service was excellent. My car was repaired sooner than I thought. I am extremely pleased and would highly recommend them.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very well mannered team! They helped me with the claim from the accident, it went to the guys insurance, he helped assuring what they were doing. They were just great, pass it on
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you !
Kreg Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Friendly and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Thanks for taking care of my car (Kevin Hawkins)
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thanks for the speedy and excellent service
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Chuck was awesome! Mighty Merritt all the way!!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you so much! You guys made this so easy
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
Since you only gave the option if yes & no,...The first thing that I saw was that a part was not installed correctly. I will let you know if I find anything else.
Ruth I.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Friendly people, great service. Would use them again although I hope we won have that need.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was keep informed of the work all went well and car was ready when told it would be. Car looked real good
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I sincerely appreciate the level of service I received from Mr. Michael Fischer and other staff at Service King. The quality of service and consideration I received were excellent. Thank you for repairing my car so quickly. I also want to thank the very kind ladies at the front desk. A warm welcome speaks volumes. Sharon C
Ramon I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Chuck Merritt did a wonderful job of answering my questions and keeping me informed and updated. He was friendly and made the experience less stressful.
Jody W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job guys!!
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Kayla Hensiek was absolutely amazing. Between the regular updates and speed of service delivery, I couldn't be any happier with this experience. Thank you!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/28/2016
After driving the auto home & looking at the details of the repair, there are quite a few concerns we immediately see. There are lots of large open gaps in various multiple places, as well as parts/pieces that are not flush/even. Honestly, we are quite surprised by the subpar work done to the auto. I wish I had known and would have taken the car elsewhere for repairs. My husband will prepare a list of the issues & will be returning the car to be re-serviced at your location. Please advise what day/time will be convenient for you to have him bring the auto back up to Service King & for a rental car to be made available? Thanks, Lisa L
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was unable to open my gas tank. Additionally there was paint left on the inside from someone's hand opening or closing the drivers side door. I am taking my car back in tomorrow to get the gas tank problem fixed.
Weston W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything went great once we got parts there. It would have been nice to be able to order parts ahead of time considering I waited for an appointment for several months and did the Allstate estimate there at your store. I didn't have rental car coverage and the extra days waiting on parts starts to add up.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fast and courteous! Great work!
Charlie Carolyn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent communication.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Under-hood stickers were missing and cruise control does not work.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you Chuck!!! Great job!!!
Heidi J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They kept me up to date on every step of the progress that was being made! Very satisfied with the service! Will refer them to others!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Kayla handled my claim wirh utmost care.
Jolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent service. Kept me updated a few times a day with status. If it wasn't by text then I'd get a call from Rick. Rick is a very sweet man and a joy to work with. I will recommend your location to others. This is my second car to be repaired there and again superior service. Repairs were done quickly and they did an awesome job! Jolanda W
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Service King did a great job on my car. The service was quick and executed perfectly. Thank you!
Kellie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
I will need to bring the vehicle back due to runs in the paint. Also when reviewing the vehicle in better light there are additional flaws and contaminates in the paint. Additionally there is visible over spray in multiple places. I thought I would have vehicle back in factory condition and that certainly not case with this repair.
Lia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very quick service
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very considerate and accommodating to my schedule!
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Chuck was very professional and thorough. The entire process was handled in a very professional manner. Cal Moreland
Justine E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/16/2016
They were able to complete the order a week before they had originally anticipated!
Joanne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service from Kayla and the rest of the team thank you
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very good guality of work good communication with customer.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
For the most part it was a nice experience. But after I picked my truck up on a rainy Saturday, I noticed a rather deep scratch on the C pillar on the driver side. And now noticed the inside covering of the B pillar on the passenger side doesn't mesh up with the ceiling. I have called mike twice and not received a call back about it.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
Delay after delay after delay. Initial estimate was way off.
Sabino C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Mr. Rick Flannigan was very friendly, very professionable, Service King did a great job! Mr. Flannigan made sure everything was taken care of. Will highly recommend Service King to anyone that may be needing a collision center.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Thanks to Rick for his professional and pleasant attitude. He called me several times with current status.
Beverly N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Good job ????
Tory C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Our reverse sensors are not working so we will have to bring the truck back.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications