Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service, wonderful communication and a great job!!!!!!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very cordial and welcoming receptionist, and service advisor. Great communication about timing of repair process. Great work on the vehicle; it looks like new.
Doyle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Greg was as helpful as can be. Kept me up on the repair progress as it moved along. The truck even got out early! Good experience for me.
Byron G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
I will talk to who calls me ****-****-xxxx
Amber .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Got my car back almost 2 weeks before it was scheduled to be done!! Great service!! Christina was awesome!
Sami H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very quick service
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
All good.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
great client service and followup
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I appreciated being e-mailed so I could keep up the the completion of the repairs. I called to see if I could get my car out 4 hours early so we could go to our granddaughters volleyball game and everyone I talked to was extremely helpful and had the car ready! Thank you all!
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Very professional
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Smooth process, excellent people = complete satisfaction
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Looks beautiful again. I didn’t think it would be done that quick.
Ladelle B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
All went well
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Repairs to my vehicle were great and finished three days earlier than expected.
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional. Nathan was awesome and kept me updated at every turn!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
I like the updates to let me know how the job os goong with out me having to call to find out how things are going. So far I have not been dosapointed with anything at all kee up the good work
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/24/2018
I thought the paint had way too much “orange peel” look. The communication was excellent and the personnel was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Best body work in Fort Worth Texas
Mischa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
It is so refreshing to know that I'm important 3nough to a business that they choose to keep me updated frequently about the status of my vehicle. In a world where customer service is waning, Service King is keeping number one!
Bobby E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I am very happy that service king took care of me very good. And they fixed my truck really fast an was not expecting it to be that fast.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications