Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 476 Reviews
4 stars 79 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 44 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
U have a few runs in my paint job
Lee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
We had an issue with our glove box when we picked our vehicle up. The Service Rep told us the glove box was stuck. When we asked what do you mean stuck, she indicated, the release was broken. I inquired why she would think it was broke? She said sometimes they just break. It was working when my wife dropped it off and broke when we picked it up. Not pleased. Other than that she was very professional and courteous.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
I will like someone to contact me to further discuss.
Asher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
All good
Katierusty A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Rick was great!
Corina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Fast service snd communication
Gina K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Totally satisfied with repairs on my Hyundai. Appreciated Nathan Brashears professionalism & keeping me updated on repair of my car. Really liked having Enterprise right there too! Would recommend you to anyone!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Better than new. Excellent job, highly recommended
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service! Will definitely recommend!
Trey C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Nathan was great and made sure everything was done to my satisfaction. I am happy with my service and would recommend Service King to my friends and family.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Service should provided ahead of schedule. Car looked great and the Enterprise RAC co-located made it real simple to get my rental and be on my way. The insurance process was seamless and communication through the whole repair process was awesome. Keep up the good work.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Kayla was awesome! The initial drop off was fast, and Kayla was very professional and answered all my questions. The text updates came every day letting me know what was going on with the car and when it was expected to be done. The best part about the experience was Kayla was able to expedite my vehicle to accommodate for an unexpected trade show. I was able to pick the car up 2 days ahead of schedule to meet my needs. Thanks t the service king team.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/12/2017
Took 2 weeks past original completion date due to paint issues car was returned with smudges under clear and 4 or 5 runs still in the clear... they said I can bring it back but not sure if it would he any better... Couldn't get it right in 3 weeks...
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
It would have been nice to know that the rental car was not covered when I came to pick up my car. Also the back window was not covered on the Isurance even though it was highly possible that it was actually possible. Thank you good job
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great job great service I would most definitely recommend.
Rebba B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
As far as I know all repairs are satisfactory. My service advisor Kevin was awesome! Thank you for a smooth recovery????
Stefanie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I liked the fact that they got me so quickly and it was also really nice to receive msg status regularly.
Baron P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent job well done.
Sanjeeb S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Rick Flanagan is the best representative and thorough gentleman !!
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everything was perfect everything was perfect
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications