Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chyrle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
Let me start out saying, that my car looks awesome. Getting to this place has been quite the journey. The service writer that was in charge of my car was a very poor communicator And I feel that if he had been on top of things number one it would have not taken as long and number two there wouldn’t have to have been quality control called In. What I take my car back to service king, yes I probably would. Because the end result is that I am very satisfied with the way my card looks.
Trey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Completed ahead of schedule and looks great!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Service was excellent. Repair was completed on time and everything was explained thoroughly with no surprises when I picked up the vehicle. Nathan went above and beyond to make the experience a pleasant one.
Danna A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Kevin & Service King were incredible. Thnx!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/14/2017
Overall work was good but must have missed final QC! Missing paint on door and door jams had white Stuff on door jams and clips and trash left in car! Have Had better service in the past! Final needs to be Better!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very good work, great customer service, and fast process. My customer service rep always answered me right back and was friendly and caring for my needs. If I ever have to take a car in again I will def trust service king.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Nathan did a great job of making sure I stayed informed of ongoing progress. Which El Camino exactly when my car would be ready obviously team did a great job thank you!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Thanks for a job well done
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Billy Swanson was amazing!! When I went in for the estimate he was professional and took the time to talk to me about the estimate, the lifetime warranty and the estimated duration for the repair. He also talked about unforeseen delays due to additional internal damage that was not visible during the initial inspection and the possible time associated with those repairs if needed. My Jeep was vandalized (not in an accident) so I was upset and he made the whole process easy for me and totally carefree. The automated messages kept me up to date with the repair status and they actually finished early; Billy called to tell me the Jeep was ready before I received the txt. When I got there to pick it up, the Jeep repair looked amazing, Billy walked me through what had been done, emphasizing again the lifetime warranty on the repair and then walked me out to the Jeep to see me off. Many years ago I my husband (now ex husband) had a terrible experience with service king in Lewisville and I hesitated about using service king for this repair; however I am totally transformed and would highly recommend service king (especially the service king in FTW off 820) to anyone in need of excellent customer service, like new results and quick turn times. Thank you!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Satisfied with the service provided. Was kept up to date on the status of the repair. Nathan Breshears was very responsive and took care of any questions or issues that I had in a friendly, professional manner.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
Need to bring back today
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Service King did a great job with the repairs. They were quick in getting the job finished and they were good about keeping me up to date on the repair status as well as courteous. I would recommend and is their service again if needed.
Michael ****.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Really nice people and incredibly prompt service.
Corinne B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My service writer Nathan was so professional. He kept me very updated on all of the stages of repair. I felt as if my car was the only car he was repairing. It was nice. ...and the biggest bonus was that the repairs were less than the estimate. THAT NEVER HAPPENS TO ME! I will only go to Service King 24 from now on
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
!thanks
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Happy
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Your service representative Mr. Jackson did a tremendous job in in taking care of my vehicle. He was very informative and respectful. That’s what I noticed most that he had much respect. He is an asset to your agency.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Really enjoyed quick, quality service.
Geoffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Nathan was my advisor and he was great. Excellent customer service.
Phylis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Did exactly what we needed and in the time they told us. Very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications