Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great job in returning my truck back to the way it was, if not better.
Twila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/19/2018
Seems like it took to long
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent service, updates on finished repair, courtesy & time for repair!! Excellent on everything!!
Jacques M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Fantastic follow ups, thanks
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Wasn’t perfect but when a mix up occurred I was informed about it and was then given the potential solution. I almost appreciated that more than if things had gone perfectly. In the end my car was repaired and returned looking great. Thank you!
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great experience
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Awesome job! Thank you for great customer service.
Bobbie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Easy to work with
John P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent communications
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
4/3/2018
Didn’t fix everything!!!
Reyna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Excellent service!
C K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Good service
Kay C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
They were great from start to finish. They made the process very easy. They were all very helpful and courteous.
Haskell D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great service and got car ready on time, excellent job
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I wasn't expecting it to take a week to replace the front bumper and head light, however staff was friendly and helpful. And the car looks great.
Enriqueta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I am satisfied with Service King
Guy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/18/2018
After picking ip the car, the car started shacking than stop.the check engine light came on. There is white smoke coming from the Exhaust pipe. I had to tow the car because I couldn't drive it.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Thank you for keeping up-to-date on my repairs. It was a great piece of mind.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Kevin was very competent and efficient. He helped me to understand what was going on with my repair.
Brooke R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Nathan went above and beyond keeping me in the loop. I was regularly updated on the progress of my truck and what to expect. When you go from driving a brand-new pickup to a compact you are ready to go nuts! Customer service was excellent and in such a horrible non customer driven world this was more than refreshing. As for the repairs and qaulity it all seems to be in order. That would be more of a 1yr survey. Thank you for the customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications