Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great Service!!! Polite, dedicated, and trustworthy!
Terry O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
Parts don't fit peoperly, parts were left with rough spots prior to painting, 3 day job took a week waiting on parts the we're sent incorrectly.
Eufrocina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
Very well Jarvis so have a good customer service I can't complain up date me on my car every hour I will recommend service king to all my friend thank you very much I'm very very satisfied good job service king .
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Looks new and good job done. Thanks
Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great staff with great customer service.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Quick and very good work. Nice to be updated on progress. Great work.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Joseph **** and victor did a wonderful job on my car I am very pleased pleased with my car it looks great thx keep you do much I wi will recommend my friends to use Tour com isn't. Very pleased
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
the car was repaired in a short time and kept getting the updates regarding car repair which is a good thing and I have tested the car it's all perfect.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent service from your team. Kept me informed daily on their progress until the job was complete. Thank you very much.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
My only complaint is very inconvenient Limited hours to have an appointment to drop the car off. Otherwise fantastic service personnel and experience
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Quick service!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everything handled professionly and quickly. Overall, a very pleasant experience. I really appreciated the updates.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Extremely professional and friendly staff!
Bobby T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Work was completed earlier than scheduled. My contact, Kayla Hensiek, kept me well informed of the progress as the work was completed.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Jarvis was awesome, and got done with repairs a lot sooner than expected
Rickie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
Based on what I was told, my car should not have taken more than a week and a half, yet Service King had it for over 24-25 days. I made a car payment on a vehicle that I was unable to drive. My service adviser did contact me about the repairs on a timely basis but even she couldn't tell me why it was taking so long. My car was held so long that the 30 rental coverage expired and had to be picked up by Service King. All in all it was an unacceptable experience and I don't see myself either using you again nor recommending your shop to anyone else
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I am very happy with the customer service offered by Service King. Nathan was great at updating me and making sure my rental was hassle free while repairs were made to my vehicle. I will definitely be recommending Service King to family and friends.
Krystal D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
The appearance of my car is amazing . But I will most likely be bringing it back because my door does not shut properly. It's alignment is off. Like it's uneven when it closes. Other than that the service and appearance of my car is superb
Fabian O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
This was a very disappointing experience for me, enough said.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Kayla kept me well informed throughout the entire process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications