Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 395 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 36 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Every thing was great. Even got our car back before They said when it would be ready
Dorris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
My service advisor did a phenomenal job in sending emails and making phone calls updating me on the repair job. However, this was the first time I have had to deal with a collision shop and found the way that business was conducted very atypical. It was all done in the lobby and at the front desk. I never saw my service advisor's office space. Also, I was initially greeted by a person that never identified herself to me-I had to ask if she was my service advisor and that is when she told me she was working with my advisor because she was in-training. I was given the paper work to review and sign in the waiting area. My vehicle looks great and I do appreciate a job well done. Overall I can recommend Service King to others but I would first prepare them for the way business is transacted at this location. Thank you for this opportunity to share my thoughts.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
2/20/2017
Kevin, the service advisor, was very courteous and on top of things. I even got my car back a day early, however, I think they got a bad headlight so I am having to take my car back in to replace the bad headlight.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Was kept well informed about where we were in the process. Very friendly and customer focused
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Quickest turnaround and best customer service I've ever had thank you Kevin
Fay Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I APPRECIATE JOHN KEEPING ME UPDATED AS HE WAS DOING THE REPAIRS. MY FIRST BUT NOT MY LAST EXPERIENCE W/ SERVICE KING. THANKS SO MUCH !!
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Kevin was great. Really easy to work with and provided great updates. It's never easy to deal with a wreck but Kevin made sure that this was an easy fix while dealing with the other driver's insurance. Thanks, Kevin!
Molly J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Ricky and celeste were AMAZING!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Kayla did a great job keeping me informed, the repair work looks great and the turn time was much better than expected!
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Ricky Flanagan provided A-1, top-notch, excellent service. I am a very satisfied customer. Mr. Flanagan took care of all my needs for the repair of my Nissan Pathfinder. He was extremely professional, kind, and very caring during what was a tragic moment in time for me personally. Mr. Flanagan went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that I had complete satisfaction with the handling of my claim, and the repair of my vehicle. He made everything convenient, and personally assisted me with the transition into my car upon return with the rental. He essentially made the whole experience, worry free! I left the facility with a great feeling and assured that I had made the right choice in selecting Service King as my "select service" collision repair center. "A Thousand Thanks" Mr. Ricky Flanagan!!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very professional. Kept abreast of all processes. Finished early. Very satisfied with the entire process. Thank you.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
John was excellent, he went above and beyond. I had a hickup or two with enterprise then at the location, but nothing that wasn't immediately attend to. I would highly recommend and myself use this location for any future collision repair or for that matter even use that enterprise just as a car rental location. I was a 100% satisfied with the complete process and I commend the professionalism I encountered with the company and All State. Thank you so much. Mr. Torres
Otfried W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Extremely courteous and very good at what they do and doing it to the best of their ability which I consider in the excellent category. Thanks to Kevin for making everything go as smooth as possible.
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Rick has been awesome to deal with! Thanks to all who have worked on my car twice in the last 6 weeks! I'm going to try to seem less like the accident QUEEN!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great job and service by Kayla.
Rachell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone was so nice and Ricky kept me up to speed on the repair. I was extremely pleased!!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/30/2017
I didn't accept vehicle as repairs were not all completed. One section was completely missed. Left vehicle at shop
Yesenia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
This is my second time yall fix my car n yall always do a great job
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/27/2017
My whole experience with ServiceKing has been awful so far. When I first dropped my car off she was approximately 40 minutes late for my appointment. Then she forgot to give me my car rental reservation number & I was waiting a while for my claim agent to call me, then finally she came out & gave me the reservation number as she said she was getting ready to leave. I guess she forgot; I was trying to find a way home as without my reservation number I would've had to give them a 250.00 deposit instead of a 50.00 deposit. I am unsatisfied with your service & your workmanship: in various spots overspray of paint, paint dropping on top of left rear side panel & panel is still protruding out on the damaged driver side, black trim under back bumper on passenger side is hanging loose & your representative couldn't get it pushed in the correct place (they used AFTER MARKET clips, they were supposed to use ALL NEW HONDA parts according to my insurance company. Is that why it is hanging loose...PLEASE use New Honda clips) & she said she would have them buff the scratches on the passenger side out but they didn't do it at all, she also text that my car would be washed & ready...it was dirty. I didn't accept my car. They had me pay my 250.00 deductible before I seen my car & kept my money even though I couldn't pickup my car much to my disappointment. She said that they might not be able to fix the protruding fender...that is UNACCEPTABLE as I specifically told her I needed that to not protrude out when I dropped my car off. I would've taken my car somewhere else if she had told me there is a possibility that ServiceKing couldn't fix it correctly. If you can't fix my car correctly you need to release it & return my money so I can take it somewhere else.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Kayla was very pleasant and sent regular updates via text and phone
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The turnaround for getting our car back was very fast and you still did a great job on the car itself
Enriqueta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I am completely satisfied with all you did for my car... Thanks
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone was wonderful! This is the 2nd time we have used this Service King. Both times we were wonderfully pleased with the work done on our vehicles, and service from everyone we spoke with. Thankyou to everyone especially Kaylee who kept us informed every couple of days and did every thing possible to make things great! Thankyou!
Bobby G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Kayla did a superb job getting my car into the shop and repaired extremely fast. She deserves a commendation for her outstanding service.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The car looked like new. Outstanding
Charra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/16/2017
Better communication of repair completion date. Some form of compensation would have been appreciated. Everyone was extremely nice!!!
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Completed prior to the promised delivery dare. Kayla's communication was great. Quality of Work was good.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The service was excellent and I will recommend Service King yo my friends.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was great! They kept me informed as to the progress, and when the repairs were completed, you couldn't even tell the accident ever happened.
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Completely satisfied with the body repair. The service tgat went with it was superb. Service King, Enterprise, and USAA make a wonderful team of excellent service. I never experienced anything quite like it. Thank you.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/8/2017
Rip Off King
Sherrie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/8/2017
Completion date was changed day before pick up via a text. Should have been a call with an explanation. Then it was ready day before reschedule due date and wanted me to rush to pick up.
Lorrie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Kayla was awesome!!!! She kept me up to date on my repairs. Thanks so much for getting my soccer mom mini van fixed so quickly.
Lorie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I am very satisfied, thank you all for the awesome service. God bless you all
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Appreciate the good communication.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Always a class act!
Lise Jan.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Our service rep was wonderful!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Hate to say this but this is my 5th visit and come back because I know what I am going to get.
Patti C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome service and work!!!!!!!!!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
The car looked great and it was ready when they said it would be.
Abby C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Kayla was amazing!! The best service I've ever had! Just awesome!!!!
Mika H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Michael Fischer was absolutely awesome to work with!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Kevin kept me informed through the whole process. Well done Service King.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
You kept me updated on the progress of my car every couple of days which I greatly appreciate!
Anant P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Kevin did a fantastic job and kept me informed during the process
Denis Barbara.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great customer service. Kept me informed of car repairs and completed the work early. Great job!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The whole process has been great. Texts and phone calls kept me updated every step of the way. And my car is just beautiful. Thank you Service King and Rick!
Anastacia H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
N/A
Kaylee T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
From start to finish Kevin took care of everything for me. Any questions I had he answered right away or called me back the same day. Would absolutely use SK again.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Chuck Merritt was great - very knowledgeable. He kept me informed and on schedule. He was pleasant and very easy to work with.
Ramein S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Kayla was great to work with. My complements.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car was finished much faster than expected.
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Kevin was great to work with car looks great
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I'm missing the label that says Equinox on the back of my vehicle.
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Loved being kept informed on the repair process through phone calls and texts. Rick was terrific.
Montrose W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Keep up the great work !!!
Rebecca .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you. I've you your services server all times and have always been satisfied. I will always be a repeat customer!
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
I loved the way I knew exactly what was going on with my car. My friends who have had repairs at other locations were jealous because they didn't know when or how long the repairs would take. It took longer than I had hoped, but I understand
Sheilla J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
I received a daily update about the status of my truck, which gave me a peace of mind, not having to bother calling to chase info. It made me feel extremely important and that my vehicle was at a repair shop with class and integrity. I felt I was a priority because I had an update sent to my phone sometimes before I even started my day!! I didn't have to call the service center once for updates. When I received my car, it looked better than it did when I purchased it off of the showroom floor!! No kidding!! I hope I don't ever have another accident, but I will definitely refer others to this center!! I think my wonderful experience was all because of Kevin! He was so easy to work with and made this experience a breeze when I may have otherwise been stressed out!! You rock Kev!! Thanks service king for everything
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Rick was great my car looks brand new!! Thank you service king
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I loved getting emails to keep me updated. I feel like I have a new ???? Chuck was Extremely helpful. I would definitely refer my friends to you. Thanks
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Chuck did a wonderful job keeping me informed. Finished a day ahead of schedule. Thanks
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good service from beginning to end! Thank you
Jeanne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Had no concerns leaving my car dealing with cut rate insurance and rick handled it great! Relationship is where return sales will come from. Staff at front desk most professional as well!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Outstanding service
Jaclyn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I appreciated updates from Kevin regularly it was much appreciated
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Customer service is excellent!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Best service I've ever had.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The person I worked with was great. I think his name is Chris.
Matthew And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Chuck is awesome.
Farrah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Michael was a joy to work with. Thank you so much!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Completed repair very timely. Thanks
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great looking repair completed 1week ahead of schedule
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Service was very quick, easy, and convenient. Thanks very much.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Rickey Flanagan provided excellent service and communication
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very friendly staff. Finished work earlier than I anticipated.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Service businesses are very difficult to manage. You did your best.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
Worse experience I have ever encountered and it isn't over yet!!! The most incompetent employee and service personnel I have ever had to deal with and it isn't over yet. How about telling one your car is ready, drive 18 miles and the car isn't ready; telling me the trunk was working the day before "I saw it working". The trunk lid had to be replaced and repainted. The paint job totally unacceptable, unless one likes the " orange peel " effect. Now it's duck and hide no one wants to give me a completion date. You have not met or even come close to fixing the problem. My next step is to get the news agency involved to see if I can help in getting my car back. After all, it's only been six weeks!!! You really need to change your name. There is no service in your organization. King of what you morons.
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Rick F. was awesome! He stayed in touch to keep me updated on repairs and answered any questions I had while my vehicle was in the shop. Rick made sure to stay in contact with my insurance so I didnt have to worry about anything! thank you rick!
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Staff was super friendly and responsive, it took a little long to get my car back but there was a lot to repair. Very Satisfied.
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Do not call me - will never bring my car back. You may email me at
Krista C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent speedy service! Chuck was great!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Outstanding quality and very customer-friendly service.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly including the sweet lady at the front desk. Repairs were made in a timely fashion and it was all very convenient and easy!
Serap R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great work the guy took care of us was fantastic keep me informed
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was very satisfied with the service and the staff wasvery helpful and courteous. Thanks for your help.
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Many thanks to Ricky who handled my ca% and kept me well informed of the pr progress
Venicilla M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Charles Merritt did a great job! Has a great customer service and I will be proud to recommend service king to all my friends and family. Thank you
Jackie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
My car was fixed when they said it would be. At first they said it would take longer, but when I told them I was having to pay for rental car myself , they got it done!
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The customer service was excellent. My car was repaired sooner than I thought. I am extremely pleased and would highly recommend them.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very well mannered team! They helped me with the claim from the accident, it went to the guys insurance, he helped assuring what they were doing. They were just great, pass it on
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you !
Kreg Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Friendly and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Thanks for taking care of my car (Kevin Hawkins)
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Thanks for the speedy and excellent service
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Chuck was awesome! Mighty Merritt all the way!!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you so much! You guys made this so easy
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
Since you only gave the option if yes & no,...The first thing that I saw was that a part was not installed correctly. I will let you know if I find anything else.
Ruth I.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Friendly people, great service. Would use them again although I hope we won have that need.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was keep informed of the work all went well and car was ready when told it would be. Car looked real good
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I sincerely appreciate the level of service I received from Mr. Michael Fischer and other staff at Service King. The quality of service and consideration I received were excellent. Thank you for repairing my car so quickly. I also want to thank the very kind ladies at the front desk. A warm welcome speaks volumes. Sharon C
Ramon I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Chuck Merritt did a wonderful job of answering my questions and keeping me informed and updated. He was friendly and made the experience less stressful.
Jody W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job guys!!
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Kayla Hensiek was absolutely amazing. Between the regular updates and speed of service delivery, I couldn't be any happier with this experience. Thank you!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/28/2016
After driving the auto home & looking at the details of the repair, there are quite a few concerns we immediately see. There are lots of large open gaps in various multiple places, as well as parts/pieces that are not flush/even. Honestly, we are quite surprised by the subpar work done to the auto. I wish I had known and would have taken the car elsewhere for repairs. My husband will prepare a list of the issues & will be returning the car to be re-serviced at your location. Please advise what day/time will be convenient for you to have him bring the auto back up to Service King & for a rental car to be made available? Thanks, Lisa L
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was unable to open my gas tank. Additionally there was paint left on the inside from someone's hand opening or closing the drivers side door. I am taking my car back in tomorrow to get the gas tank problem fixed.
Weston W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything went great once we got parts there. It would have been nice to be able to order parts ahead of time considering I waited for an appointment for several months and did the Allstate estimate there at your store. I didn't have rental car coverage and the extra days waiting on parts starts to add up.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Fast and courteous! Great work!
Charlie Carolyn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent communication.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Under-hood stickers were missing and cruise control does not work.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you Chuck!!! Great job!!!
Heidi J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They kept me up to date on every step of the progress that was being made! Very satisfied with the service! Will refer them to others!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Kayla handled my claim wirh utmost care.
Jolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent service. Kept me updated a few times a day with status. If it wasn't by text then I'd get a call from Rick. Rick is a very sweet man and a joy to work with. I will recommend your location to others. This is my second car to be repaired there and again superior service. Repairs were done quickly and they did an awesome job! Jolanda W
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Service King did a great job on my car. The service was quick and executed perfectly. Thank you!
Kellie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
I will need to bring the vehicle back due to runs in the paint. Also when reviewing the vehicle in better light there are additional flaws and contaminates in the paint. Additionally there is visible over spray in multiple places. I thought I would have vehicle back in factory condition and that certainly not case with this repair.
Lia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very quick service
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very considerate and accommodating to my schedule!
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Chuck was very professional and thorough. The entire process was handled in a very professional manner. Cal Moreland
Justine E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/16/2016
They were able to complete the order a week before they had originally anticipated!
Joanne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service from Kayla and the rest of the team thank you
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very good guality of work good communication with customer.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
For the most part it was a nice experience. But after I picked my truck up on a rainy Saturday, I noticed a rather deep scratch on the C pillar on the driver side. And now noticed the inside covering of the B pillar on the passenger side doesn't mesh up with the ceiling. I have called mike twice and not received a call back about it.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
Delay after delay after delay. Initial estimate was way off.
Sabino C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Mr. Rick Flannigan was very friendly, very professionable, Service King did a great job! Mr. Flannigan made sure everything was taken care of. Will highly recommend Service King to anyone that may be needing a collision center.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Thanks to Rick for his professional and pleasant attitude. He called me several times with current status.
Beverly N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Good job ????
Tory C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Our reverse sensors are not working so we will have to bring the truck back.
Sami H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was very happy with the way I was kept in the loop with phone, email & text updates.
Suwan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Good
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Efficient and kept me informed the whole time
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Kayla was awesome!!
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The customer service was really great and the job that the did on my car was fantastic in a very short time ????
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job!
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Kayla did a great job keeping me informed and the work was completed a day earlier than we were expecting.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The service was amazing, the work was completed promptly and done very well.
Sybil B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Mr.Kevin Hawkins was great, he displayed very good customer service and took great care of me and my vehicle in a timely manner. I would like to thank him again. Sincerely Sibyl Bennett
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great experience but when I got home from picking up my car I had to back up. That is when I realized they did not put my back up camera on.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Chuck was the gentlemen who took care of my vehicle.Chuck kept me posted on what was going on with vehicle the whole time.Completely happy with his service. Service king is a great shop to put your trust in.
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
Confusion over insurance. Long wait for rental car.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everything was handled very well and timely. I liked the updates and the repair looks good as new. I liked having the rental company in the same building that was very convenient. I had some issues with the car but it was not the peoples fault, It was a flat, other than that a good overall experience.
Christophe H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Quality of paint is average. Bumper has some gaps (side and trunk). Communications was very good though. I was just expecting better quality on the finish.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
I brought my car in to be repaired and the only repairs that were done to my car was body work. Service King did a great job repairing the body of my car but did no mechanical repairs. My car still shakes like crazy when stopping and the power steering still does not work
Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service and regular updates to keep me informed
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The staff was friendly work was completely down as expected car looks great will recommend you to anyone I need a car repair and a special thanks to Daniel Elliot and Kayla a new friend
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Kayla Hensiek was our Service Advisor. She is very professional, efficiently checked us in when we arrived, and gave us an estimate of three days to complete the work. My wife and I were grateful with being without our vehicle for only three days. During the process, Kayla kept us informed of the progress, and actually completed the work a day ahead of schedule. We were ecstatic! Service King is the best collision repair center we have ever used, especially since they hire advisors such as Kayla. She did an outstanding service for us. Thank you!
Ryan .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Phillip Duffey did a wonderful job, from getting a quote to servicing my car. The car looks brand new. Couldn't be happier!
Sammy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great communication
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Phil did an excellent job of ensuring I had my car back before my vacation.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They did an amazing job perfect.
Taymoor Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
7/16/2016
My wife picked up the 2006 BMW 750LI from your shop after body repair. She notice the " Driver side Air Bag" fault. I return from my work on Friday 7/15/2016 and she told me about it . I check the car and it shows fault!... We did not have this fault before when we brought it to your shop . I am bringing this car back to you shop due to Air bag fault. Thank you Taymoor Y
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Daniel was great and I liked the text messages keeping me updated.
Huong T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Daniel did a great job.
Audi F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Jeff and Ken are great. Thank y'all.
Danae W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Chuck always takes care of us here at Weir Oil Gas. Thank you!
Dorthy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You guys did a fast and great job on my car and thanks to Daniel ****. I recommend Service King to my friends
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
We feel it took to long. I called to check on status of car. no one ever contacted me. computerized email doesn't count .Kevin seemed to never be in when ever called to speak with him. I had to ask for someone to come out to go over the car and billing questions. I won't be coming back to that service king.No need for anyone to contact me.
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Phil was great!
Armon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great service
Monte D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
this was as easy and pleasant an experience as can be. Good job!
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Daniel was great in getting everything done for me
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/10/2016
Need to recheck the items that are disconnect like truck sensor .correction was done quickly just a little inconvenient.Good thing did my checks before leaving
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job! Very quick and easy. Repairs look great
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
Could not finish repair! On dodge truck! Now I have to take to another repair shop to get tips replaced! And no paper work on the mirrow repair on 2013 truck!
Deena H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Good service,good people and great work! But you don't take cash!!! Let your customers know more than an 8+10 frame stuck back Behind the receptionist! Thanks
Margaret B..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Great job and people
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Had one issue, it was resolved immediately. Thanks, David Hunter
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great work Phil good person to handle my vehicle
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great service and wonderful job fixing my car
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Daniel **** my representative there was fabulous an professional he walked me through entire process my vehicle looks brand new thx Daniel sincerely Patrick Walther
Ladonna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Excellent service!
Joni L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you Kevin for the prompt and consistent updates, friendly customer service, and timely repair service.
Youngsuk K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
He was very kind and also professional. He noticed me every single process, that was great help
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Car was completed on time & looked like new. Fantastic wash job too! Thank you Daniel!
Catalina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very good work . Love the fact that it didint take months to repair my car
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was very impressed with everything there. The friendliness of the staff, how quickly my car was finished, and the work looks great (Thanks for the carwash and vacuum also!). Everything went so nice and smoothly. Very satisfied!
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/4/2016
There are many issues with our service to my son's car from communication to misinformation to lack of information and no ownership. At this point neither me nor my wife will ever use Service King again. Towards the end a gentleman by the name of Rick stepped up to the plate and finished out the process that should have been should have happened from the beginning.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Extremely nice rep at front counter. My car looks GREAT!!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
The color isn't even close to matching. How anyone could look at that and think it is good is beyond me. I'm pissed
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Phillip Duffey was excellent to work with.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent service, and quality repair
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/28/2016
It several phone calls over several weeks in order to have this repair completed. Over 15 hours of waiting on hold, calls to the local office only to be told they could not assist in scheduling. Upon acquiring an appointment, my representative could not remember on which end of my vehicle he was going to repair, or with which parts. Enterprise Rental was just a frustrating, unanswered calls, dirty rental vehicle and complaining about my insurance company. If ever I need a vehicle repaired in the future, Service King will not be an option.
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Phillip Duffey was amazing! He gave me the impression that he was truly working for me to ensure I received the best bargain and the finest work to restore my truck.
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Phillip was very professional and quick to resolve any issues that I had at pickup. He really went above and beyond! Thank you, Phillip!
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
My service advisor, Philip Duffey, was wonderful. He kept in touch throughout the entire process and made sure my car was repaired properly. Was very pleased with my Service King experience.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Phillip Duffey did an awesome job ! He kept me informed and service was competed sooner than first anticipated . I would definitely recommend this location and I would score a 10 . Thank you Mr. Duffey !
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Philip Duffey was amazing!! So helpful and kept me in the loop of every stage of my car being fixed! I really appreciate him!
Phala H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great experience
Nelda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service..
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
Door mirror is loose, door window off track or binding, paint overspray visible in interior trim
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Rickey was very helpful.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Mr. Duffy was friendly and kept me informed
Jacob V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/17/2016
I had a bottle of whiskey, in my middle console, that was gone when I picked my truck up. I had trusted no one would steal it, or anything for that matter, especially since it's a rare firefighter edition bottle. There was also overspray in the bed of my truck and the paint that was repaired has at least one obvious flaw. When I picked my truck up there was only one guy there and he didn't really have anything to do with my case, he was just there to give out vehicles. Very disappointed in my experience and I will be pursuing every avenue I can to right this wrong, whether you can fix it in house or I have to pursue legal action. I trusted you with a brand new truck and an extension of my home and you failed.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Chuck was great! I kept me informed on progress to my car and it looks great. Excellent job by all.
Hilario G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I don't know much about Service King but I now know about the great people that work and represent Service King. Phillip Duffey is an awesome service advisor. He was very professional, courteous and understanding from the time I came in for the estimate to the time I picked up my vehicle. The people behind the scenes did an awesome job on the repairs. I was amazed how nice and clean my car looked. The job was done in a timely manner and I was kept in the loop with communication from Phillip and through text messages. I Will definitely recommend (Phillip) at Service King to my friends and family.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very quick service and we're very pleased with the repair work done
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
All went above and beyond.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
AWESOME SERVICE!!! MY THIRD TIME USING SERVICE KING. EXCELLENT WORK EVERYTIME. THANKS!!!
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Mr Phil Duffy is Simply "Outstanding" Service King is Awesome and Amazing! Mr Duffy always trustworthy and honest and friendly and professional. You're the Best . Very Patience , Sir , Thank You !!!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
My service advisor Kevin was extremely helpful and responsive with all of my concerns. I would recommend any of my friends to him.
Lauri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent, wonderful experience... Nothing but praise!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications