Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Wonderful servis, very profesional
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
They were great
Bernard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
I was completely satisfied with my collision repair.
Christineemma H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very fast repair, Greg was very communicative about my car, would rate 10/10 and suggest strongly to others.
Ulysses G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thank you. Outstanding service!!!
Bernice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
We were pleased with your service.
Garrett H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
The gentlemen that handled my service (TC) was outstanding. The repairs look great as well
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Great job
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Greg and the guys at the West Ft Worth shop did a great job,My beloved Camaro Looks Great.Thank you service King I would recommend you every time.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
It was a pleasure doing business with ServiceKing.
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Your repairs of my Mini Cooper were done in a prompt and outstanding manner. When I brought the vehicle to your facility, Greg met me and was very friendly, courteous, and thorough in explaining the repair process and schedule. He kept me updated daily on the progress of the repairs. He is an outstanding representative for Service King! Thanks! Cal Moreland ****-****-xxxx
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great service!!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Everything was awesome from the worry free beginning to all the updates and closing it out was very informative very much appreciated
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Extremely courteous staff. They kept me up-to-date on each stage of repair and had it back to me ahead of originally told. Hope I don’t have to use them again but if I do...I will definitely be calling them.
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Clayton was amazing!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Clayton and front desk ladies were great!
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
TC was awesome thru the whole process
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Complete satisfaction from beginning to end, great customer service. Damon took great care of us very very satisfied.
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
The process was seamless and Clayton was fantastic. Thank you all for the great service!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Repairs were done properly and staff was very responsive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications