Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darren T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
They did a great job
Josh R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Nathan did a great job keeping us informed and making sure the delivered product was perfect. Everyone we interacted with was positive and helpful with a focus of putting customer service first.
Cody D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Working with service king was most definitely the easiest and most comfortable process. I never wondered where my vehicle was at at any point in the repairs and receiving text messages and phone call updates was really impressive.
Terry Diane.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent service and repair. Return customer because I always get great service. Thanks so much.
Jorge D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/15/2018
The tire hasn’t been replaced
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The response to assure that our experience was personal and all questions answered was excellent. Excellent customer service!!
Kendra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Les went above and beyond in making things perfect for us! Props to him for being an A+ service man :)
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The service was great and Mr. Latson was great every step of the way.
Kalin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
GREG WAS AWESOME!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Amazing every time
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Christina and the whole team, including the Enterprise team, were wonderful and kept me updated on how my repairs were going and got my car finished and back to me even sooner than they predicted! I would recommend this Service King location to family and friends any day. Thank y’all!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I appreciate the regular communication throughout the repair service
Ruby R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
My entire experience from appointment to pick-up was nothing but professional, friendly, and easy! Would definitely want to use Service King again for any future repairs.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The repairs were completed in a timely and detailed manner and Nathan kept me informed during the process. Another job well done.
Geoffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very happy with the job well done done.
Loren Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The car looks great!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I appreciate the communication and attention to detail you provided to me and to our car.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
None
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Went above and beyond. Great customer service from the desk as well. !!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service, wonderful communication and a great job!!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications