Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everything is perfect!!! Very Pleased!!! ????
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/6/2018
When I brought my car in I was told it was possible to have my car back in a week depending on parts. I was understanding of the fact that it did take a longer time period to get the repairs done. However I am not understanding of the fact no one returns calls. I was given the information that my car would be ready on 6/**** when I finally was able to speak with someone I spoke with Cash and he informed me that a tech did a burn on one of the doors which was explained to me that they buffed through the clear coat. Cash asked to keep my car until the follow Monday. Monday came I called multiple times I was told Clayton was at lunch at 11:42 I called an hour later and still no answer an no return call. I called again asked to speak with Cash and was told he was at lunch. Again no return call. I finally came up there and was told by Clayton that the delay on my car was because they had to order doors 3 times. I left with out my car and was told by Clayton that he would call me back after his Monday meeting becaus he wanted to speak with 2 different managers. Again no return call. I called at 5:00 pm spoke with Cash and I was very upset when speaking with him. He went to check on my car and said it was being washed and I could head up to get my car and I’m so disappointed in the quality of the repairs. Every time I was spoken to I was told they didn’t want to rush anything because they want to give me my car back perfect. I was very adamant that I wanted my car back Monday by end of business. As for the repairsy back window will not roll up and down correctly. Also the seal on the back window is not on correctly installed there are wide open gaps. The front door still has a catch to it when opening and shutting the door. I would appreciate this matter being corrected immediately. If this is not corrected I will be calling my insurance company and you Corporate offices as well as the BBB.
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent service
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very satisfied. Thank you guys so much Great work Great Customer's Services
Bobbie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Nathan was great once again and I appreciate his customer service
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you. You guys are very efficient when it comes to the repair of my car.
Miriam O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very well done
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very quick and informative through entire process. Thank you
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great job!
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Such a smooth, easy process. No hassle involved whatsoever. Thanks to Kevin and all involved.
Dusty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very disappointed of the quality of the job, from color not matching to dented parts. I can’t believe it even past you guys “quality” control. It had over 10 different problem on the job. Maybe the worst I ever experienced at a coalition repair. Carlos Santiago.
Keri K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Kind, polite, accommodating. Very pleased with your services. However, 7am text for a survey is a bit ridiculous:(.
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great experience, friendly Service King team went above and beyond my expectations.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very satisfied on the job that was well done. I would recommend service king to anyone that we need work done on there automobile.
Robertson J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone was very polite and helpful, even when the insurance company dragged their feet. I appreciate ya'll making this as hassle free as possible.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Job well done and ahead of schedule.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Staff so friendly and fast. They kept me updated every step of the way
Haley B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Service was fast! Friendly staff! Car looks brand new! Would highly recommend to a family or friend!
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Every person I encountered was highly professional, friendly, and helpful. This is the second time I’ve used Sevice King for repairs to my vehicle. Just like the first time, I left impressed with the work and the service.
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent service !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications