Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent customer service!!!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
The “update via text” option was extremely effective in keeping me up to speed on the status of the repairs. At no point did I wonder what next steps may look like. My Advisor, Chris, was very professional, informative and communicative. Overall, a great experience. I have already recommended ServiceKing to several friends and family.
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
????????
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The care we received at Service King was more than we expected. Chris was very transparent about the process and kept us informed daily. We are so pleased with the end product.
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I almost had my car washed but did read the paperwork in time
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The car is in wonderful shape the noise and thump that we heard and felt in the newly repaired part when going over a couple of dips is no longer doing that
Norris F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Headlights aren't functioning properly
Cathy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Would’ve felt better if I got to talk to my service representative as I picked up my car but he was **** with someone else. However I was treated well with respect and another agent brought my car made sure I was happy with it and delivered it with grace. Thank you- will always consider service king for any future needs.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I liked the text updates as a timely feedback system. Thanks!
Alyson A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
My left rear panel when the other car hit me didn’t get fixed because brad said there was no way that the other car could have caused that damage which i know for a fact it wasn’t like that before that guy hit me! So now I’m stuck with a half fixed car.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everything looks to be fixed and back to good condition. I appreciated the regular communication via text. The time to complete the repair took about 4 days longer than I was told originally and via text, but I’m glad it is repaired. Thank you!
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Your entire team from customer service setting the appointment (I believe her name was Alonda) to Chris, my service agent, were wonderful. Professional, thoroughly explaining the process. Working with me to secure and get to rental car agency. Keeping me informed during the entire process - all were just delightful to work with especially since the damage was a result of hit 'n run. You have a great team and I can't say enough about how happy I was with the experience.
Kena G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Terry did an awesome job of keeping us updated throughout the process. He was great to work with.
Nathaniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thanks to Terry Weiss for all the hard work and man hours to get my baby back! Excellent communication and customer support!! Thanks!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Communication was great. Great job was done. Thanks
Shannon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The turnaround exceeded my expectations. The work performed met my standards. Thank you Service King North Richland Hills!
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/26/2018
When I was notified that my vehicle was complete I came in to pick it up. However the vehicle was missing the front license plate holder.
Troya F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Brad was very help and communicated every step of the way. My car looks brand new again. I would recommend service King to my family and friends
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everybody was so pleasant very professional they had it on time like they said they would I explained how everything happened how long it took it was just a real good experience I view Service King before I'll use them again
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thank you Christopher for everything I knew our car was in good hands! Thank you Service King for being so professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications