Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Completely 100% satisfied with the customer service I received.
Mia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thank you for being thorough in your review of my vechile. Customer service and managers were knowledgeable and helpful
****L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Bobby Donell did a great job kept us up to date during e process
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Terry was agreat help following through the total repair of the car
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
Better service it was the baddest service I have ever gotten and will not be doing business with you again 10 days to install a bumper and paint it need better employee that care about your customer and not just work on the customer car when they want to because I had a deadline to get it done in 8 days before my boss came back from vacation and it was not done so thanks
Rustin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Fantastic service - great updates from the team.
Shaila Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent service.
Latesha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
The paint job looks great!!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Charles Driver provided excellent service and was very customer focused and professional. Kudos to him and the tech person that did an awesome and impressive job on the Civic's Door.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Brad always kept me informed on the status of the repairs on my Rouge. He was professional & nice.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great service
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/13/2018
The shop was great, the repairs were great but having to go through Corporate to make appointments was a hassle and made things more difficult.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Always friendly informative and gave me up dates on my car every day. Always put the customer first.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Brad was great rep. He kept me informed and up to date on progress. Best experience that I ever had. Greg
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
Brad did just as he stated, was a great experience
Richie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Service was great!
Mufale T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
You guys were awesome really friendly customer service and we’re willing to help with anything
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Thanks for making sure the hood was lined up correctly. The car looked great, and appreciate how timely everything was done.
Cheu Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/10/2018
I’ve kept getting text messages that my car would be done on this date but then it’ll get “updated” not only once but 3 times. I have called and left a vm but my call was never returned.After picking up my car the bumper they had replace wasn’t even seating correctly! It had popped out of place. Your representative said “oh look I have pushed it back place” after pushing one side in the other side of bumper popped out...really? Your representative was nice enough to say I can come back again and get my car adjusted by his technician..he must think I enjoy coming to see my car worked on. I’m already going through a tough time with the insurance and taking days off to get things situated but I didn’t expect more issues from service king. This isn’t a good experience I’m sorry but I would recommend your service to anyone.
Arvard And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
I liked the excellent communication and updates on my vehicle’s repair status

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications