Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Job was done quickly and was keep up to date with all changes
Claiudia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
They did a great job! My car looks fabulous!
Cheri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
The only slight issue I had was that I asked for text messages but received emails...it all worked out though...very pleased with the overall service tha Mike and his team provided.
Benny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Service King always does a great job
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Good job Mike was great
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Brian was absolutely thorough with updates and very helpful (he even helped to transport a large bag of dog food from one vehicle to another!) My car looks great and everything was so easy. No stress!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
It took two e as long as I was told when I dropped the car off. When l picked the car up, I learned that there was extra damages that I was not advised of. I ended up having g to do quite a bit of driving to figure out what was going on. Otherwise ok.
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Brad & his team did an outstanding job. He also made sure we got our vehicle back in a timely manner.
Maddy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Brad was super helpful and kept me up to date with what was going on and answered all of my questions. Ashley at the front desk was super sweet and helpful as well. **** when your car is in the shop for weeks but it’s nice when the people are so helpful and sweet! Great experience and if I ever have to go to a repair place again I’ll definitely be back to service king!
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
This was completely hassle-free. Fantastic service.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job. Great people. Chris was wonderful and answered any question I had.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Terry Weiss is the best! Customer service level is above excellent and I like the updates via email and text keeps a person in the loop. Thanks for everything!
Thao V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great service
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Bobby did an outside outstanding job in making me feel important.
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent customer service!!!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
The “update via text” option was extremely effective in keeping me up to speed on the status of the repairs. At no point did I wonder what next steps may look like. My Advisor, Chris, was very professional, informative and communicative. Overall, a great experience. I have already recommended ServiceKing to several friends and family.
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
????????
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The care we received at Service King was more than we expected. Chris was very transparent about the process and kept us informed daily. We are so pleased with the end product.
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I almost had my car washed but did read the paperwork in time
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
The car is in wonderful shape the noise and thump that we heard and felt in the newly repaired part when going over a couple of dips is no longer doing that

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications