Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2019
Did the good job thank you
Chhabi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2019
Good
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/24/2019
????????????
Robertkristi K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
I can't Express enough about how chris was with keeping me up to date on every step during my repair. Absolutely the best customer service ever
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Always excellent service and customer care. Terry did a great job working with me.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
Everyone was great. Very professional and well managed team.
Erica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2019
The service was impeccable. I arrived to drop off my car and was promptly helped. Chris reviewed the repairs with me that needed to be made and assured me that anything they found underlying during the disassemble process would also be fixed. I was updated every step of the way while my vehicle was here which I greatly appreciated. My car was ready for pick up on a Saturday, but I was unable to make it there before close of business hours. I believe his name was Lucas who notifed me my vehicle was ready for pick up. He knew I was excitedly ready to have my vehicle back and even offered to let me pick up my keys and vehicle after regular business hours. Since I needed to also return my retal car he took care of that as well. If I am ever in need of having my vehicle serviced again I will definitely be returning.
Wendell P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
5/18/2019
Chris Whorton went above and beyond in keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle. A truly outstanding individual! I know he was having difficulties flocating parts and receiving parts not up to standards. But through it all he was a true professional. I was my pleasure to have him on my side. He is a great credit to your organization. Wendell P
Saija V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
What a great decision to bring my car here. My service manager Lucas was very friendly and the repair was done faster than expected!
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
I’m extremely pleased with my service king experience from the moment I dropped off my truck to the fast repair time. Thank you again
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2019
Done ahead of schedule and that saved me money on the rental car. I was paying out of pocket, so that was meaningful to me. Much appreciated!
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/15/2019
My oil pan cover, plastic piece, fell off on the highway.
Kathryn V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Quick checking in at drop off and timely updates by our service advisor Chris
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Nice and fast service
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2019
The people were great and the outcome is awesome..so pleased..
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
The man working the service counter was outstanding! Couldn't say anything nicer about him! Very pleased.
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Service King was great! They kept me informed every step of the way. They were the best part of this whole ordeal! I highly recommend them!!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Amazing timely professional!! Kept me in the loop. Truck looks like nothing ever happened. Great job
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Thank you!!!!!
Sergiy I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Lucas Murry is an outstanding associate and helped out immensely through the repair process with his knowledgeable insight and professional expertise.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications