Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/11/2017
Lack of return calls . Uncaring to follow up . When u see a bunch of bad reviews .. it should be a wake up call for them
Kiril I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great job to evereonce .
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/5/2017
Not everything appears to be fixed and my stuff was missing. I think a walk through of the damages should have been completed. Staff were nice.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Just an awesome group of staff working with me and my car is beautiful and just everybody was just so sweet including the enterprise people I'll be back with another issue nine month or so
Sirita A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Outstanding Customer Service
Melchor P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thank you for the job y'all did on my truck it looks really nice thanks for the great repair
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Brad was awesome, and the repairs look amazing. Thank you!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thanks for great job fixing my truck. Looks great.
Camron M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent job and in a timely manner as well
Yunnis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Your guys are the best!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
It was great being kept up to date on repairs!
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Chris was awesome at communication and the front desk staff were nice as well
Vickie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Car looks great. Service was excellent from everyone involved. Terry was very informative, knowledgeable and kept us informed all the way. A pleasure doing business with a top notch agent. Thank you!
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was told my truck would be ready on a Monday which worked perfect for me. Then my truck was ready early on Friday. If I didn't pick it up I would have to pay the extra days for the rental myself and not through my insurance. So I had to leave my place of business early and rush over to pick up my truck. I was obviously in a hurry so I did not pay attention to every detail of my vehicle. This was only supposed to be my window being replaced and matching the tent. Today when I tried to leave for work my truck wouldn't start.... Also my antenna is missing from my truck now. As well I have noticed very small possibly bubbles on my tint. Overall not impressed with the availability of your services and staff. Also not impressed by the quality of your work. I want my antenna back.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent Service! Chris was fantastic!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Brad and his crew were excellent! Communication was top notch and my vehicle looks as good as new! Couldn't be happier with the service I received from start to finish! Thank you!
Tracybrent T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
Well, at the beginning I received update texts which was awesome.. One text mentioned that the estimated completion date was 9/12. Once 9/12 came and the car wasn't ready I never received anymore text updates or calls that it was delayed or why... I had to call and ask why it wasn't ready and when would it be ready!! It wasn't ready until 9/14. That wasn't the problem. The problem was after 9/12 I had to initiate the conversation of why it wasn't ready on 9/12 and when would it be ready... I received a text on 9/14 @ 3:46 saying the car was fixed after I had already called and found out the car was fixed. Then I received a phone call around 4:00 from Enterprise saying that the insurance wasn't paying for any more days of rental and I would have to pay for any costs and I had until 6:00 to turn the car in... What ever happened to advance notice?... I work you know!! I don't feel that 2 hours is much of an advanced notice since I didn't find out the car was ready until 3:45 on 9/14 because I called. That I didn't feel was fair!! But luckily I was able to make it by 6! Very unprofessional!!
Rona O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Good job. Friendly people. Pleasant experience, aside from the circumstances.
Boxloretta Boxmichael.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
Unexpected delays only the day before the car was due to be ready. Poor communication. This repair cost me time and money because the rental was only paid for 30 days. I will not recommend Service King nor will I use Service King again if I need car repairs again.
Effrem G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Brad & the staff are excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications