Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 321 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great service, great job & quick turnaround! Thank you!
Elinda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Shannon was great and assisted with all the insurances issues in a great manner.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
The shop was not ready for me to pick up my vehicle after calling me telling me it was ready. 12 days after dropping it off, they did not have the estimators approval for the additional expense and did not have (they thought) the check from the insurance company. If you tell me my vehicle is ready (after 12 days) it would make sense to have used some of that time to ensure the paperwork was in order rather than waiting for your customer to get there and making the customer wait for your lack of planning/preparation.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very courteous staff and prompt service
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job. Freindly people. I will use you again if I ever need a body shop again, god forbid. Thanks for doing an excellent job
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You just did the grandest job on that there Sierra
Holly .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Have only had car back a little while and haven't driven it. Everything appears to be fine. I appreciate the friendliness, along with all the text updates regarding repairs. It's great to always kniw what is going on
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Seats were stained and wheels were not aligned
Deloris .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
After getting home and checking my car over again I notice the front driver side door is not flush with the body of the car and my right rear speaker is not working properly. I will be bring my car back in
Padam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent service
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
It would be nice if the phone notices projected the same completion date as the phone calls from the store.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great communication. Friendly. Quick.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Trustworthy work ahead of schedule with very friendly customer service.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
It took longer to complete the repairs and the end cost was almost three times the estimate. I don't understand why it should be that far off. I had to come to pick up my vehicle three times before it was corrected properly. The final job looked good and I am satisfied. I just don't understand why I had to file a complaint before it was done correctly. Some one didn't do their job right the first time.
Adrian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
They did a great job and I was satisfied with the service and Shannon was very helpful and kept me update with my car
Glynda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Well done, good people. Kept me informed the whole process and did great work. Terry Wise at the Rufe Snow location is a peach. He was kind, made me feel confident in leaving my car there and let me know step by step thru email and text. He also knows how much I work and even got me breakfast. I would say 5 star service.
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I was notified of everything that was being done to my vehicle which kept me in the loop. This is a plus for someone who is withou their car because it reassures them that something is being done. I appreciated that.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Mr.Terry had good customer service
Trisha K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
John was awesome!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everybody was kind very informative and very accommodating! Shannon and the young lady at the welcome were AWESOME????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications