Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harriet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
I have to say Bravo to everyone at the local shop!! I really appreciated all the extra efforts by the girls up front. Thank you girls!! Bobby promised me to keep me informed through the entire process and he did! The finished job is beautiful! Just one complaint and that has to do with the call center. They let me down numerous times and gave me conflicting information more than once.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
I was not updated as promised. If advisor is busy, ladies sitting at front desk could be updating your clients on web site or by text. I had to initiate contact 3 times regarding the status of my vehicle. I was never contacted as promised after the first call, when I checked the site on 12/4 it showed my car completion date as 12/4. I called, was told the advisor left sick, my car was not ready, that was an estimate date, someone would follow up with me. No one called. I called 12/8, was told car ready for pick up. I stated my concerns regarding no calls, was told advisor would call. He did call, confirmed my cell#, stated he had been texting wrong number, twice I left Home #, only left cell on 12/8.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The timely completion of our car was tryly amazing. They did an expert job. I would definitely recommend service king to my friends and family.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Bobby and your crew completed the work ahead of schedule and everything looks great.
Hollie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Terry was great! I appreciated his taking the time to go over everything worked on my car.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Good job. Thanks.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
The people are awesome. Always treats me wonderful to third time I've dealt with him and my car looks beautiful
Lakhena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
From day one to finish, you guy did a very great job. Thank you.
Luz B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/3/2017
The back door of the minivan need to be aligned also one sidebof the fender is not align to the car body . I will go back for you guys to fix it.
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Terry at the Rufe Snow location was great! My first time to bring my car to your establishment and I would not hesitate to come back. Terry provided great customer service, he kept me informed. I must mention the young lady who scheduled me for the repair was very pleasant and kind. Thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
My experience with service king and its employees was fast efficient and very professional and I am completely satisfied with the job well done . Respectfully, Roger Skaggs
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I say well done and am glad there are body shops close to home that take care of their customers in a profesional way ????
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great service. Updated communications were very appreciated. I will use your services in the future if needed.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/27/2017
My vehicle is not totally ready. Theres a turn light tha does not match and don't work plus a noise when turning to either way
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
The only thing you could improve upon is fixing the radio. When I got in the van, the radio needed a code. Thankfully my husband figured it out. Other than that, everything was great. You kept me well informed. As of last night, the repaired parts looked great.
Catarino R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
Your company should make it easier to pay with cash. I had to juggle and get other people involved to get this bill payed. It was very irritating. I was told by the young lady at the front desk that this happens often and that in one case a woman was reduced to tears. And this was all because the local Service King does not have a safe to keep cash in. This is unacceptable. However, the repairs were done well and ahead of time.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you! Great job and service done in a timely manner. I was kept well informed during the process.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Terry was very helpful and courteous. Everything that needed to be done was explained to me in detail. I was kept abreast of the progress by text. The car looked outstanding when I picked it up. Just like new. Thanks for a job well done Service King.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Charles Driver was excellent. He kept me updated on the repaurs. I will refer my friends if they ever need your service. Car was done on time.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I will come back. Hopefully no accident but for the other services you offer. Thank you. Your reps were knowledgeable and courteous-they were absolutely delightful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications