Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheu Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/10/2018
I’ve kept getting text messages that my car would be done on this date but then it’ll get “updated” not only once but 3 times. I have called and left a vm but my call was never returned.After picking up my car the bumper they had replace wasn’t even seating correctly! It had popped out of place. Your representative said “oh look I have pushed it back place” after pushing one side in the other side of bumper popped out...really? Your representative was nice enough to say I can come back again and get my car adjusted by his technician..he must think I enjoy coming to see my car worked on. I’m already going through a tough time with the insurance and taking days off to get things situated but I didn’t expect more issues from service king. This isn’t a good experience I’m sorry but I would recommend your service to anyone.
Arvard And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
I liked the excellent communication and updates on my vehicle’s repair status
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Handled professionally by Mr Terry Weiss.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Adam Reese was great! Took care of all my needs. Would definitely recommend Service King to anyone who needs collision repair. He deserves a raise!!!
Clayton W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very satisfied with the service and results! The repairs took less time than estimated.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Terry was very welcoming and answered all the questions i had. Highly recommend him!!
Georgia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
i didn't realize anything until i tried to roll my window down and it didn't roll down on the passengers side. my driver side door panel is not put back in correctly.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They were great!! Kept me informed every step of the way!!
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Did a great repair job!!! 2010 restored to almost new! Would use them again!
Valarie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent customer service, great communication about progress, and speedy work
Rene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent and fast service. Polite and friendly staff
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The whole experience was good. The staff is very nice and friendly. Terri was very helpful and informative. And I got my car back very fast.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Fast and good work
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everything was great!!!
Phyllis E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
Omg! This is my second visit and Brad and his Team went above....I hope I don't have to visit again but if I do I know I will be well taken care of. Thanks Brad My car looks great and you are the reason. You took very good care of me. Bless you! Phyllis E
Niko G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very quick service and always kept me updated on the work being done to my car. Car looked brand new.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I was sooo happy with the work on my vehicle it looks wonderful
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They were friendly and continuously kept me up to date on the repairs. Thank you.
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
Defect in paint job - being addressed right now. Ask again when job is complete...
Anil M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
Bad customer experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications