Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Service was without a doubt Suoerior... Terry is an outstanding representative of your company. Super people oriented. Thanks for your Outstanding service; Red Carpet service... Donna Kilinc
Federico C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Really professional and worked fast on the car
Tran T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Shannon was extremely helpful and professional toward his job. Thank you so much Shannon!
R B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great ????????????
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
John was a pro both in answering my questions and making sure my needs were met..
Tommy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Kevin was personally helpful. The front staff were pleasant.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
He already came up with a solution, but it will take another week for the last part to come in
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Service King! Fantastic!! Customer Service Kings!!!!!
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The work done looked great. People were friendly. It was very painless for me.
Rosie V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Really friendly and courteous staff!
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Kevin was great. Ladies at front desk were great.
Pinckney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Nice job and I was glad I could drop the rental off at your lot since Enterprise had not opened
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/30/2017
It took to long.
Natalie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job on the repair of my Tundra and a fantastic crew! Well done ya'all! I can sing it from the roof tops! "Service King....Collision Repair" ????????????
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Awesome job. Looks great like nothing ever happened.
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Shannon was timely and personable in his updates and dealings
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Your personnel were professional and kept me well informed about the progress of my car repair. This is whynmy family continues to use Rufe Snow Service King.
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job on repairs and great customer service. Johnny was the best guy ever and highly recommmed him to everyone
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Expediant and personalized service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications