Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 232 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
I called to discuss unrepaired damage 20 minutes after picking up my car
Toshua S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
It would have been nice to have more updates on the additional estimate that was submitted to the insurance company instead of being in limbo.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Terry gave the best customer service
Sharrod P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
I appreciate that I was able to get my car returned on Saturday even though it arrived 30 minutes after closing time.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Terry and your staff blew me out of the water once again with outstanding customer service and a beautifully fixed car....way earlier then anticipated.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with Service Kings service especially the way you kept me updated me with the texts I received. Terry Weiss was especially helpful in giving me complete detailed information of the process. Thank you so much for your service. I would highly recommend your service to everyone.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
It took too long to get my car repaired
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/15/2016
It take almost 2 months for my truck to be ready! I wouldn't recommend Service king to no one!!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Brad did an excellent job keeping us informed. Everyone was so friendly and professional. We will definitely recommend Service King to our friends. Thank you so much for making this experience less painful.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
No need to contact...it's just that you had the car for 8 days instead of the stated 5....Otherwise I'm totally satisfied...:)
Tin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Nice and friendly staff with good customers services skills
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
Color does not match after saying it was ready. The service rep said it was because of the sun and then said bcuz it was plastic. It was right when it went in but had a beige color when it should have been Snow White. If truly professionals this should have been detected before trying to deliver it.
Eveline A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car looks great I'm happy with that. Put in Tuesday and was told it be ready on Saturday or Monday . Had scheduled to go on trip on Wednesday but had to re-schedule since I did NOT get my car until Wednesday 1 pm. Don't promise if you can't keep. Otherwise the repair person kept me up to date and explained very well.
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thank you for vacuuming and cleaning the inside of my car????
Sonia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone is professional and courteous. I was very satisfied. I will recommended your service to family and friends
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I felt my service rep, Chris went above and beyond to keep my repair costs down. He was great!
Dorthea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
The repair to my F150 truck was 5 STAR. My second trip to Service KKing Collison--- I would think you could double Son Dok pay and even then it could not reward him enough!!!!!! He makes Service KING---10 Stars!!!!!!! Thank you! Dorthea S
Sonya P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was inform vai,text message about my car.I did not have to call.My contact person,Collin with Allstate was very friendly and made me feelcomfortable about leaving my car.He even greeted my kids.Also,he and the front deskbadmin worked as a team to timely get me taken care of.I was able to ask questions bout how,when and why my needed something.Collin was very professional and andwered everthing.I am so glad to have my car back and it was clean.
Amy V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Thanks for everything. The car looks great.
Brooke K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very professional, car looks great thank you!
Bert R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Fast repairs
Neal K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Sarah did a great job explaining the scope of work and was very professional. She is a great asset to your company.
Rolando M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
It was a really great experience
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My car looks great. Good job.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service,quality work. Couldn't be more pleased.
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service. I was kept in the loop through the whole process. Although it took longer than expected I was okay with it because I felt apart of the decision making. Overall great work on my car. No complaints!
Tarae S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank You All for a job well done and in a very timely manner. God Bless You Richly??
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your team and service was excellent.
Lonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Please don't text and call me every day, so.etimes twice a day, thank you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent workmanship. I appreciate the timely updates keeping us informed of the progress of the repairs
David M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The entire experience from beginning to end was so much smoother than I expected.
Abigail R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thanks y'all!
Bob N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Colin is great to work with.
Blanca H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Service King Service was great and really enjoy the daily updates. Thank you so much for your service!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/4/2016
Damage done in May.I had it appraised. Received check made to SK. Made a early July appt. Went for my appt only to be told I was not on their books. Come back in Sept. I WENT to different SK. Made a early July appt. Went to appt only to be told I was not on books and they didn't remember me being there. I showed them my insurance check with SK name on it for over 2500 dollars. Made ANOTHER appt. Went for appt and left my car. After a week without any follow up. I called to find out SK has not worked on it yet. Its now Sept and I STIll have no car
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Out standing completely satisfied thanks.
Jayson H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The location to which I took my vehicle was very busy and there were some delays to getting my vehicle back; but Sarah was really awesome in being transparent as to what was going on and keeping me up to date on what stage my vehicle was in. I also really liked getting the email notifications as to the state of my vehicle's work. Overall the experience was very positive, and I wish I had used Service King for hail damage work done in the past by someone else; and I would definitely be looking to use you again if I ever need to.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Six issues exist that will require me to bring the truck back for corrections
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
You took the pressure off of a bad situation. I was involved in a rear end collision that was not my fault. I brought my car to you for repairs. My service advisor, Collin, was thorough in his review of my car and had my work order in hand within 15 minutes of my arriving at the shop. Thanks for making this as easy as pie.
Jonathon .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome! Thank you, Terri for the up to date updates and Service King team for an amazing job on our car!????
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Fast and friendly service.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great Job !
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Service was quick and efficient-great job!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service. Kept me completely informed every step of the way, Super friendly staff, Finished 2 weeks early. Did an excellent job. Everything is guaranteed the life of the car including the paint from fading in the Texas sun. I would highly recommend this place to otters.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car was fixed quickly and well. Sarah was always helpful and looking out for my best interests.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Brad was wonderful in helping! I appreciated the updates and fast service! Thanks to everyone that helped me!
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Allstate dropped the **** in communication. There should be improved communication between service king and allstate.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very pleased being informed in a timely manner on status updates.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Sara was great!
Emmanuel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
Half way rushed job that needs to be corrected, additional body damage while in you guys hands.
Caroline J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
My car looks wonderful. I certainly appreciated the frequent updates via phone call and text.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/31/2016
Finish on exterior was excellent but installation of door seals was not done as well. I had to adjust the way the seals overlapped compared to the opposite side.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Incredible service super friendly people to work with. Ended up finishing the truck in just three days which was amazing.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Your representative Son Dok was professional, friendly and I loved the daily updates. The finished work was exceptional. Thank You.
Devin Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
My repair was finished ahead of schedule and driving it is as good as when I bought the car. Everybody was great to work with and they even cleaned my interior. Above and beyond my expectations. Let's hope everything worked on stays put together. I hope I never get in a wreck again to make me have to come back but I will definitely recommend this shop to everyone I come across. Thank you!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Service King team was great, my car looked good, and it was finished early. Who could ask for more.
Dwight G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
our car has been in there for at least a month parts ordered are used parts so when bumber came in it was damaged so had to wait another week for completion i called to check on car advisor informed me bumber had come in and it's ready but "buffer" was out it would be another day before completely ready so advisor contacts me to let me know we could pick-up car late afternoon but it would conflict with our schedule so I informed her we would pick-up early next morning advisor told me she would get vehicle ready earlier that day so we go pick-up car it's not ready needed air in tire so we wait long time for that to be done then finally car comes around & no front license plate/bracket it came to shop with it on there advisor states she did not know why it was not put back on nor had she noyiced during her walk around before with got there & she needed to look for it!!! so we had to leave car & have to go back the day next day as i had suggested anyway
Stefanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was worried after I read the reviews on this location,but I must say Collin and the team at service king did a fantastic job! When I dropped my "baby" off my only request was make him pretty again. I must say they definitely returned my car in better condition than what I left it. Not only did they wash and vacuum they did it at such a superb level my hubcaps and tires looked brand new. They gave me timely updates through text and we're just so friendly all around.
Lakshmi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very bad experience
Twanya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great staff! Keep me up to date on the repairs.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
Grill is cracked and wasn't repaired or replace,locking lung nut missing on passenger front wheel and wheel needs to be replaced or repaired from being damaged when wrecked .
Sherry O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Terry Weiss was awesome! He was professional, helpful & friendly with a great attitude! The repair work on our vehicle looks great. Thank you!!
Desma R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/10/2016
Bumper is NOT flush on both sides, trunk has a gap on the same side... I think they missed replacing trunk on the initial inspection because there is CLEARLY more separation on the more impacted side. Also, there is some variation in thee new paint color, it's lighter than the rest of the car
Lloyd D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
When I went to pick up my vehicle, all my repairs had not been completed. So after waiting almost a month I am still without my vehicle. The service rep assured me it would be completed quickly. That means another 3 days. My family has had problems with this location before having to take my wife's Nissan Murano back 9 times. Finally, we took it to Nissan and they fixed the problem in less than 5 minutes. I am not favourably Impressed!
Vickie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Although the work was not completed on time, Sarah kept me informed each step of the way & coordinated communication with insurance as well. Sarah is the best ! Thank you.
Elvin J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The service was outstanding !!!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Excellent service
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent work done on my car. Thank you!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very happy with service. Son koc , Colin and Ashley are amazing. Thank you.
Barry O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Your team works fast and kept me updated. And when there was a minor misunderstanding between us, Colin resolved it very quickly. We are very satisfied. Thank you.
Irisha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
My car turned out very nice , however I wish communication about when my car would be ready wasn't very good.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You guys were awesome and I will recommend you to everyone.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Kept well informed on the process & when I could expect my car back. Very courteous treatment & very happy with the repairs to my car.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very helpful in getting my car fixed and kept me updated regularly.
Landry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everybody was very nice and professional. I don't want to go anyplace else to get my car repaired!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
Found 2 cracked brackets and possible missing hardware after repair. Rep is ordering parts and checking into application for the hardware issue.
Raquel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Kept me informed on the status of my repair. Very professional staff.
Katerine M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
I was responsible for 97.00 of rental car fees due to the holiday week end that I have no control over. When dropping the car off on the 18 it was explained what documents were needed for the finance company to release the check still on the 25 these documents had not been sent and were no till I walked into the office and once again explained these items must be received by the finance company.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great service!
Zakery R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very nice repair, looks brand new and you couldn't even tell it was ever hit.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Brad did an excellent job
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
loved the text updates!
Makenya C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Yes I'm extremely satisfied I love every bit!!. Except enterprise is sloppy and I will never use enterprise ever again in life!,they have me a rental brake's where extremely bad !!! The Nissan pulled to the left .....it was horrible!Experience with the rental company...I cannot gig them ever again They are trying too hold my deposit.. And I'm the victim who got rear ended????! But service king I love you Guy's
Gordon K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Josh really took care of our car. He offered a great customer service experience. 9.5 for him
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
The air conditioning was messed up one day, but it appears to be fine. If I continue to have problems with it, I'll bring it back in.
Nelson P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thanks for the work you guys did on my CRV. Thank you for all the attention to details and the time you spend making my car like new again.
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thanks for the faster-than-expected repair.
Velia B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everything turned out perfect. Communication every step of the way was excellent????
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Good customer service and friendly service communication was well done
Cleveland G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very professional experience and contact!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Team kept me informed every step of the way and delivered on schedule
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I appreciated the quick texts that kept me posted on the progress. I was very impressed with the fact that the paint matches perfectly and you cannot tell that there had been damage. I was also excited to find that the work was completed 5days before the projected completion date. Thank you!
Walte C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
It was great. From start to finish.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was very pleased with the work done on my car, as well as the overall customer experience.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I love the text updates
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I'm so glad to receive this opportunity to express how happy I was to be able to have met Mr. Terry Weiss. He kept me well informed about the process and just being empathetic and also upbeat. I love talking to him each time. He really made the experience good. One downfall was when I actually had to come to the location and no one was in the front to greet customers. The set up of the office is not where the employees can see someone entering and not sure if a receptionist was suppose to be at the desk because there was a lady that ended up the desk during my time there. So just be cautious of the office layout because every thing was perfect until I went to the office. Thank you.
Gabriel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
We've never had any problems with taking our car to you guys
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Keep up the good work
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
They were very kind and they weren't rushing me to pick up my vehicle after it's been done. Also they did a great job repairing my car.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Brad Driver was my service advisor. He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. The repairs were completely perfect. I can't believe that my van looks like new again!
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Much faster than I was expecting. I've been a customer before and I will be again if needed, which I hope not. Haha
Charisa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Service king was great. They even helped me put my children's car seats back in my van after it was fixed. I could not be more satisfied.
Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My experience with service king was outstanding. Everyone there was very helpful and kept me updated everyday on how my truck was doing. When I picked me truck up it was clean and all fixed up. I would recommend this place to everyone I know thank you so much!
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
3/31/2016
Maybe later. I haven't had a chance to check out the work due to the weather.
Enrique P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I understand the tremendous overload you are going thru with hail season and it took a little more than we expected but over all I Am completely satisfied, thanks for for the good quality of work and good personnel to deal with the clients.
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Just great service. Thanks for everything
Jordyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great work
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
A. Thanks
Geraleene F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thanks for doing such a good job & completing it sooner than expected, I didn't have a rental car & it was such a relief to get my car back quickly. I truly appreciate all the hard work u did to make that happen. Thank you, Geri Fulkerson
Jacquelynthomas N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/23/2016
I need my car REAL SOON. It is costing me !
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Art F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
I like Service King, I trust Service King, and if I had to I'll bring it to them again
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
They made no repairs and refered it to a dealership it had motor issue however i do respect the honesty and commitment they had while the car was at their shop. Thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Service staff was very helpful and informative
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very smooth and easy! The electronic communications and updates were great! Thank you!
Glenna S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I love Scott Ivey
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
From the first initial meet to completion, everyone was friendly, efficient, & knowledgeable. Thank you!!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Not our first time, we'll be back whenever we need repair, awesome service, none better, thank you
Carie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Quick service. Friendly staff
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent attitude by all
James M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Colin did a great job keeping me informed. Very professional.
Blake H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent service no problems at all
Andy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
WORK WAS WELL DONE AND VERY QUICKLY
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/8/2016
Turtle power!
Liang .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Great service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job Charles!
Merle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great job! We were kept advised of repair progress as each step was completed either by telephone or text message. Friendly staff from reception to service advisor. Five star service!!
Harold D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Friendly servicemen. Convenient hours of operation. Delivered on time as promised.
Janelle A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone at Service King was polite. Thank you Son for all of your assistance. You definitely made this an easy process and wonderful Customer experience for me.
Cirilo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Un cervicio exelente, el trato del personal acia el cliente esepcional, estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio y el trabajo entregado,
Josephine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Just wanted too let service King know that Colin Wheeler is an awesome service King service advisor he has made this so easy for me. Thank you for all help Mr. Wheeler.
Meagan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everyone was excellent!! Always keeping me informed and sympathetic about my situation. Very happy with my car repair
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thanks a lot good job
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Updates were helpful. Beautiful work! We can rely on Service King! Always easy to do business! Thanks
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The team was very helpful and we're very good at keeping me informed
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was very appreciative of the very pro-active attitude of all members of the staff which insured that I was well informed of the status of work and satisfied with the results. The close relationship with Enterprise Car Rental was another positive point.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/11/2016
My washer fluid level is low, because that was involved in the accident. I would like for that to be filled.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/7/2016
Maybe a receptionist to answer phones.
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Hassle free and speedy. No complaints
Matt A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Brad did an excellent job handling everything through this whole process. I am very grateful for all his hard work.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2016
It seems to be as good as new
Vickie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
I want to personally commend Mr Scott Ivey on a job well done!! He met with me, assessed the damages to my bumber and and thoroughly explained the process, and delivered the car in a timely manner. Thank you, Mr Ivey!!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent service, car looks new.
Gordon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Job well done thank you son dok for all you're help kudos to you and the young lady at the front desk
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
If I have to make my appointment to drop my car off I do not expect to wait for over an hour while 'you find' the person my appointment is with.
Missy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I truly appreciate being informed on where my car was in the process... Son was very professional and great to work with!!! Thanks for fixing my car and your can't even tell anything happened :)
Jefferson M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/25/2016
I was thrilled with the customer service and the car my car received while at your facility! Only improvement I can see would be to do away with the appointment process. I had to drive my car around for a week with a damaged axle that you had to replace as well as my wheel being bent. Colin wheeler was wonderful and you all had my car good as new in a relatively short time.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Service King did a fantastic job repairing my car. I appreciated the updates that were sent regularly and all the staff were very helpful and friendly
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Outstanding customer service
Bobby .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very Timely.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Work completed much faster than I anticipated. Brad kept me informed of progress.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very friendly. Loved the updates via text message my car looks great!!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Your staff are friendly, courteous and attentive.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Son was extremely friendly and accommodating. Wonderful customer service!
Cleaveland G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/31/2015
Promised time for repair changed. I had to call your service advisor a few times instead of him keeping me informed. Yes, he did inform me, at times. There were delays that caused me to miss other appointments. I was promised that the repair would only take a few hours if I dropped my vehicle off in the morning. It took a second day waiting for someone to apply the clear kote(?). They wanted me to pay in full before the job was finished. I said no. I would pay upon completion. Two hours later, I was called about the delivery of my vehicle with the new clear kote intact. Your service advisor was very cordial. There were things out of his control, but I was promised. Car returned dirty so I couldn't tell if the painted panel matched the rest of the vehicle.
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
My truck looks great. Your rufe snow store in North richland hills has been the only shop that our family has used for years now. Quality repairs , with updates about the progress is the reason we always come back.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Awesome people. Awesome work My eight year old car looks new
Allison O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
What a great experience working with Colin at Service King. Kept me informed of what stage my vehicle was at during the whole process. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Every time I entered SK, I was met by smiling employees. From the estimate, to the time I dropped my truck off, and when I came back to pick it up, everyone was kind and helped me to understand the process. They actually had my truck done ahead of the schedule they gave me. Two thumbs up for a great job. They earned a 10.
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
My service representative, Son, was very professional, informative and courteous. I would definitely recommend Service King for auto repairs.
Vickie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Their work is very good my car looks like brand new I love it
Johnny V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Just great service
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
My service advisor Collin was very helpful and informative every step of the way everyone was great
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Repair was done with no issues and constant updates on timeline. Quality of repair is fantastic. My service advisor, Scott, was very helpful and always prompt in returning my calls or emails. 10/10 would highly recommend.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Terry Weiss is wonderful. he is competent, professional, and sensitive to the needs of his customers. He is an outstanding employee who knows his business and who keeps his word. You cannot expect any more than that. sincerely, Brenda W
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Above excellence in service. I am very pleased!
Kiesha W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Looks as if nothing ever happen Thanks SK team
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Good work, good communication from Collin, and at a lower cost than expected. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Marissa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great job
Gary .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job and my car looks GREAT! Thank you Terry Weiss and everyone who worked on my Honda!
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Professional team, great job, fast, & looks like new, Great Job!!!! Thanks
David F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great job 10 s. I will tell friends and family great job
Andriana C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Perfect
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I would recommend service king.
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
The service was done sooner than expected, and was very professionally done. The service advisor I was working with was very friendly and helpful. He kept me very well informed about the repair status of my vehicle. I will most definitely recommend Service King to others.
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
They were amazing and quick at getting my car fixed and my service advisor new the day I came to pick up the car that I was in a rush to make it to work on time and had everything ready to go before I got there
Lindsay E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Jordan was very kind and thorough with updates and phone calls. If need be, I will certainly return to this service king again.
Shane W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2015
This center disproved ANY negative comments about how painful having your vehicle repaired is. If I ever have the unfortunate fortune of getting into a wreck, I will not hesitate to take my vehicle back to Service King.
Robert Rhonda.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/4/2015
It still pulls to the left real bad
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/3/2015
Sand under the clear coat and rail in bed clip is broken . Rims still have metal chips . This is a brand new trunk 6 weeks old on the show room floor and all I wanted was everything to look like new .
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/3/2015
The job overall was excellent, but there are some rough edges around the edge of the bumper and a few scratches remaining on the remaining on the rear quarter panel. I'm going to wait the 30 days for washing and then see if they will buff out with some wax and elbow greese.
Shauna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Jordan and his team did a beautiful job repairing my Flex! Thanks to all!
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everybody was courteous, professional and prompt. If I ever need repairs will definitely bring vehicle here. Will recommend to anybody else as well.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Fast, friendly, and they did a great job.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
It was quick getting our vehicle back. We were kept informed of what was going on. The only thing I would say is that the rental from enterprise did not make it back. I called enterprise to see if the vehicle was good upon return but they had not got t back. About 2 days I think. But it all worked out.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
They were up front and truthful about the repairs to my car,very concerned that I would be happy with my car. Many thanks to everyone at Service King.
Tuyen N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Good job
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Jordan Payne is the best!! Professional, knowledgeable, great customer service!
Assumption D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Service King made everything very easy for us which was very much appreciated given that nothing is ever easy when there's a car accident, especially one you didn't cause! Thank you Service King!
Michaeljulie C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Terry was super!
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
They were wonderful. Fast and efficient. They have constant updates on the status of my vehicle and when there was an issue they contacted me immediately.
San R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Awesome service, from start to finish,thank you so much.it broke my heart having my new truck damaged, and you all made it new again.????????????
Joshuaivan V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Car completed faster than expected
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Everyone was very nice and o was pleased to get my vehicle back so quickly. I always recommend Service King anytime someone needs repair work. Thanks so much, Kathy M
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
The employees were very friendly and the work on my car was done very quickly. The work done on my car was fantastic. Thanks service king!
Alison A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Excellent service. Collin was able to work with me to maximize my insurance benefits. Much appreciated!
Ricky S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Every one was nice and did a good job
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Really quick repair time! Excellent customer service from Colin Wheeler as well. I will be recommending Service King to anyone in need. Thanks again!
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Efficient, on time (actually early), excellent body work, Cory was superb...patient ... Understanding...outstanding service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications