Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 295 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Worked with Terry Weiss, very professional and kept me up-to-date on my 2006 Chevy Silverado. The work was very good, and I am very pleased with the results!
Dustin D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I worked with John on my truck. He got it done fast and had great communication. Would definitely use Service King again.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
4/27/2017
Representative has been great. Very responsive and kind. However, there are a couple of issues that were missed and will need to be addressed. No complaints about rep but I'm disappointed that I'm going to have to put my car back in the shop again after not having it for 4 weeks.
Shirin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Did good job
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Special thanks to John Bradley
Sondra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Anissa was awesome and kept me up to date throughout the whole process.
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I appreciated the easy process and professional but friendly service.
Eliz B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/18/2017
I really appreciate Anissa following through with Allstate to get my window and door fixed.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thanks to the advisor Matthew E. and the rest of the team at service king a great job well done.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They got the job done sooner than expected.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Employees were amazing
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
My car was properly fixed and they were very professional and kept communicating with me. The only thing I would say could've been better was that my car sat there for **** week before even getting looked at. I made an appointment a week ahead just because I didn't want to have to pay for a rental while my car just sat there.
Elijah J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
Honestly, they text or called me when updates were made. They made me feel like I was important. They had my vehicle finished within the time they said. They repaired everything like new and I couldn't be happier with their work and hospitality. If I could cook the entire facility a meal I would lol. I hope they see this message. Service king in Fort Worth off of rufe snow, thanks for everything. ????????????
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Matt was great with communicating information and made sure my Jeep was back to 100%. Very personable and offered great customer service! Will definitely recommend Service King from this experience.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/31/2017
The repair took far longer than was originally told, then I did not receive updates in a timely manner.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Car was ready day before estimated. Thanks.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Johnny was great! Professional and sweet! Will recommend all my friends
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Outstanding sservice thanks for everything J.R
Paki T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Ut was a different experience and awesome communications daily. Very satisfied and appreciate your service. Thank you
Celia V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
Tried to pick up my vehicle On a Saturday ( opened 15 minutes late) I was politely asked how I could be helped, but to my surprise I was never In formed of the 3100 deductible, I asked the person about it. His answer was "I don't know, I'm the only one here, no one else is here but me. i don't know anything about the charges. I did not receive a call about the charges, I called and spoke to the manager, who promptly returned my call and fixed the issue.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Car looks great. Thanks for keeping us updated as work was done
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Will recommend service king to anyone who needs auto repairs
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Mr Weiss was very kind and he made me realize that my car was being repaired at the best place and it was true. His updates were fabulous keeping me informed about my car. He is for sure the man I would ask for if I needed to come back. His costumer service was outstanding and he made me feel good about Service King and Mr. Weiss was totally right and I give him A Plus. Thank you, Barbara M
Christine .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Terry was the nicest person!
Uriel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Loved the service kept me up to date and informed on all issues with the vehicle
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you Mrs **** for the great service
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/21/2017
I was told the truck was ready when I showed up it was not ready had to send it back several times it took me almost 3 hours to get my truck and it's still not right
Cassie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Perfect!
Tracey N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Anissa was wonderful to work with. She kept us updated in a timely manner. Very professional and friendly.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great service!
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
You stay in great contact with your customers. And get the job done fast.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Anissa was great, kept me updated. Very pleased with the visit and the work.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Thank you for speeding up the process of getting my car back to me! Very satisfied customer!
Foukthavone P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
The Service King team had done an awesome job on my vehicle. I was really worried that y'all wouldn't be able to match the paint color of the new parts to my car but y'all did it! I was very impressed with the work y'all had done. I definitely will be using you guys again for any future issues. Thank you Service King!
Rocio O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very fast Service
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great customer service! Car was ready to be picked up 3 days after dropping it off. Just amazing! Keep up the good work.
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
I had my vehicle there for a week. Went to pick it up today, 2 days later than first promised to find the passenger muffler was not where it should be and still pushed in! Now I will have to use my precious time to go back again to get it fixed correctly!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Jim Dial was friendly and helpful. The work timelines through text messages were convenient. Although, noticed a blue dot in the paint/fender, not sure what that is.
Chanh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great step by step service
Leisha S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Very fast, good work!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
No complaints about anything. Everything turned out great.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Terry was very professional and I appreciate the effort he made to explain the details of the process.
Whitney G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I was very pleased with the work done and how well it was detailed inside. I also liked that they were ahead of schedule, and kept me updated throughout the process. great service.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
Slow and inefficient process
Chazneek W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I would like to thank Jim and and Ashley for dealing with me the while time of my car repairs service king did a great job thanks everyone customer service was excellent
Darin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The service manager took care of everything.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Job well done. Thank you.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/13/2017
Repairs are fine as of now. Initial communication with SK rep was way to slow, it took 12 days to get appt. to drop off the vehicle!
Raquel .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
We have been pleased with using your service, this have been our 4th visit and we have been satisfied.
Josie P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you so much for awesome customer service and paint looks great!!
Business 2.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great smooth experience. Jim was great with communication. Glad I went to SK!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
2/8/2017
Costs much higher than quoted. No pre-approval before proceeding.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
I was treated with so much kindness and care. Brad kept in constant contact with me during the time they had my car. The work they did was amazing. I was very impressed with the entire process - from the first call scheduling appointment to the final transaction. Top notch team and service!!!
Peigon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Excellent service
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great job
Becky L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Service advisor jim was awesome, completely nice to work eith
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The entire experience- start to finish was quick, easy and painless. I will definitely recommend Service King and Jim Dial, my Service Advisor, to friends and family.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Brad did an excellent job and explained everything. Great job.
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/2/2017
Mixed up my phone number, took longer than said it would. Auto texting is very impersonal.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/29/2017
I am completely un satisfied with the customer service that was given. There is zero communication with the status of my vehicle. I would never recommend this place
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything was great, Jim was awesome, but the hood was a little uneven. I had to take it due to time restraints but Jim said I could bring it back for the 30-45 minute adjustment.
Hang V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
N/a
Gtf I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was a seamless stress free experience that made a bad situation easy
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great communication and car looks great! Finished ahead of schedule
Blakely J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
From start to finish exceptional customer service and the utmost professional work on the car. Thank you! Blakeley **** Shellie ****
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Fast, accurate and super friendly!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Super service! Car looks great and all your people at that store are a most helpful and courteous group. I'd take my car there again in a heartbeat. Car looks wonderful! Thank you so much Jim for all your help!
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The quality of work at the North Richland Hills location is so far beyond any other repair company I've had to use and your consultants have the perfect level of service; not overly "happy and **** kissing" and not purely cold business logical. I have nothing but compliments for Joel and Brad. 10/10 will be back (if unfortunately it's needed again).
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Colin was very communicative and kept us updated throughout the process.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job! My car was in and out and finished before date given to me when I dropped it off. Staff was curtious, and professional. Very pleased with the repair.
Jodi J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
I loved the constant communication of what was going on with my car.
Nate .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Repaired sooner than promised date
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Terry was very helpful and informative. My car looks great and was completed earlier than the estimated completion date.
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
My car was ready ahead of time. Liked the updates they were helpful.
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/8/2017
Didn't fix all the things in my front passenger fender and none of my dash lights work anymore
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Terry Weiss, my Service Advisor, was absolutely fantastic. His customer service was the best I've ever experienced. My car was delivered before it was promised with drop-off and pick up being extremely easy and worry free. I loved the updates via text and email are great and I knew what was happening every step Of the way. I'd never used Service King before but I will definitely return should I need your services and make sure I refer others to this location and Terry. Thanks for a great experience and exceeded expectations!!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
I trust Sevice King doing a good job !! my son had sent his car there saying you all had done good . So I took my car there knowing it will be done right so thank you for the good work . Mary R
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
They did a very good job. Thanks
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Great service and great experience. Thank you.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thanks so much for getting my Kia Rondo repaired I felt like it was a Christmas present just by getting it back today
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/26/2016
Headlight fixture is still broken. Was not fixed in original repairs and now I am going to have to bring it back in for work that should have been completed the first time.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You went beyond my expectations thank you.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Brad at the North Richland Hills location was very friendly, very good service over all.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The team kept me informed throughout the repair, car was returned clean and good as new
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
The car pulls to the left and the steering wheel is off center.
Marcelo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Outstanding service!
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everything was great. Son my advisor was very helpful and made sure to stay in communication with me. I would highly recommend anyone here. They took care of me
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/11/2016
My car looks like new, but after i inspected it. i found a headlight broke, also they were supposed to repair a small dent in the hood, but they didn't. They clean te interior and did a good job overall and I appreciated, but what i don't apprecciate is that they knew about the dent on the hood and the healight broke but didn't mention anything about it, the clerk on duty took pictures of the damage and said that they will call me for repair. After i waited almost a month to have my car back, I'm going to have to take it back to the shop for repair again, for something that they were supposed to repair the first place.
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Frequent updates. Repair completed as promised. Excellent work.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent service!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great work! Car looks great
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
I called to discuss unrepaired damage 20 minutes after picking up my car
Toshua S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
It would have been nice to have more updates on the additional estimate that was submitted to the insurance company instead of being in limbo.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Terry gave the best customer service
Sharrod P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
I appreciate that I was able to get my car returned on Saturday even though it arrived 30 minutes after closing time.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Terry and your staff blew me out of the water once again with outstanding customer service and a beautifully fixed car....way earlier then anticipated.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with Service Kings service especially the way you kept me updated me with the texts I received. Terry Weiss was especially helpful in giving me complete detailed information of the process. Thank you so much for your service. I would highly recommend your service to everyone.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
It took too long to get my car repaired
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/15/2016
It take almost 2 months for my truck to be ready! I wouldn't recommend Service king to no one!!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Brad did an excellent job keeping us informed. Everyone was so friendly and professional. We will definitely recommend Service King to our friends. Thank you so much for making this experience less painful.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
No need to contact...it's just that you had the car for 8 days instead of the stated 5....Otherwise I'm totally satisfied...:)
Tin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Nice and friendly staff with good customers services skills
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
Color does not match after saying it was ready. The service rep said it was because of the sun and then said bcuz it was plastic. It was right when it went in but had a beige color when it should have been Snow White. If truly professionals this should have been detected before trying to deliver it.
Eveline A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car looks great I'm happy with that. Put in Tuesday and was told it be ready on Saturday or Monday . Had scheduled to go on trip on Wednesday but had to re-schedule since I did NOT get my car until Wednesday **** pm. Don't promise if you can't keep. Otherwise the repair person kept me up to date and explained very well.
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thank you for vacuuming and cleaning the inside of my car????
Sonia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone is professional and courteous. I was very satisfied. I will recommended your service to family and friends
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I felt my service rep, Chris went above and beyond to keep my repair costs down. He was great!
Dorthea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
The repair to my F150 truck was 5 STAR. My second trip to Service KKing Collison--- I would think you could double Son Dok pay and even then it could not reward him enough!!!!!! He makes Service KING---10 Stars!!!!!!! Thank you! Dorthea S
Sonya P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was inform vai,text message about my car.I did not have to call.My contact person,Collin with Allstate was very friendly and made me feelcomfortable about leaving my car.He even greeted my kids.Also,he and the front deskbadmin worked as a team to timely get me taken care of.I was able to ask questions bout how,when and why my needed something.Collin was very professional and andwered everthing.I am so glad to have my car back and it was clean.
Amy V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Thanks for everything. The car looks great.
Brooke K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very professional, car looks great thank you!
Bert R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Fast repairs
Neal K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Sarah did a great job explaining the scope of work and was very professional. She is a great asset to your company.
Rolando M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
It was a really great experience
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My car looks great. Good job.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service,quality work. Couldn't be more pleased.
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service. I was kept in the loop through the whole process. Although it took longer than expected I was okay with it because I felt apart of the decision making. Overall great work on my car. No complaints!
Tarae S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank You All for a job well done and in a very timely manner. God Bless You Richly??
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your team and service was excellent.
Lonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Please don't text and call me every day, so.etimes twice a day, thank you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent workmanship. I appreciate the timely updates keeping us informed of the progress of the repairs
David M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The entire experience from beginning to end was so much smoother than I expected.
Abigail R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thanks y'all!
Bob N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Colin is great to work with.
Blanca H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Service King Service was great and really enjoy the daily updates. Thank you so much for your service!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/4/2016
Damage done in May.I had it appraised. Received check made to SK. Made a early July appt. Went for my appt only to be told I was not on their books. Come back in Sept. I WENT to different SK. Made a early July appt. Went to appt only to be told I was not on books and they didn't remember me being there. I showed them my insurance check with SK name on it for over 2500 dollars. Made ANOTHER appt. Went for appt and left my car. After a week without any follow up. I called to find out SK has not worked on it yet. Its now Sept and I STIll have no car
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Out standing completely satisfied thanks.
Jayson H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The location to which I took my vehicle was very busy and there were some delays to getting my vehicle back; but Sarah was really awesome in being transparent as to what was going on and keeping me up to date on what stage my vehicle was in. I also really liked getting the email notifications as to the state of my vehicle's work. Overall the experience was very positive, and I wish I had used Service King for hail damage work done in the past by someone else; and I would definitely be looking to use you again if I ever need to.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Six issues exist that will require me to bring the truck back for corrections
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
You took the pressure off of a bad situation. I was involved in a rear end collision that was not my fault. I brought my car to you for repairs. My service advisor, Collin, was thorough in his review of my car and had my work order in hand within 15 minutes of my arriving at the shop. Thanks for making this as easy as pie.
Jonathon .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome! Thank you, Terri for the up to date updates and Service King team for an amazing job on our car!????
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Fast and friendly service.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great Job !
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Service was quick and efficient-great job!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service. Kept me completely informed every step of the way, Super friendly staff, Finished 2 weeks early. Did an excellent job. Everything is guaranteed the life of the car including the paint from fading in the Texas sun. I would highly recommend this place to otters.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car was fixed quickly and well. Sarah was always helpful and looking out for my best interests.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Brad was wonderful in helping! I appreciated the updates and fast service! Thanks to everyone that helped me!
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Allstate dropped the **** in communication. There should be improved communication between service king and allstate.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very pleased being informed in a timely manner on status updates.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Sara was great!
Emmanuel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/7/2016
Half way rushed job that needs to be corrected, additional body damage while in you guys hands.
Caroline J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
My car looks wonderful. I certainly appreciated the frequent updates via phone call and text.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/31/2016
Finish on exterior was excellent but installation of door seals was not done as well. I had to adjust the way the seals overlapped compared to the opposite side.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Incredible service super friendly people to work with. Ended up finishing the truck in just three days which was amazing.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Your representative Son Dok was professional, friendly and I loved the daily updates. The finished work was exceptional. Thank You.
Devin Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
My repair was finished ahead of schedule and driving it is as good as when I bought the car. Everybody was great to work with and they even cleaned my interior. Above and beyond my expectations. Let's hope everything worked on stays put together. I hope I never get in a wreck again to make me have to come back but I will definitely recommend this shop to everyone I come across. Thank you!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Service King team was great, my car looked good, and it was finished early. Who could ask for more.
Dwight G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
our car has been in there for at least a month parts ordered are used parts so when bumber came in it was damaged so had to wait another week for completion i called to check on car advisor informed me bumber had come in and it's ready but "buffer" was out it would be another day before completely ready so advisor contacts me to let me know we could pick-up car late afternoon but it would conflict with our schedule so I informed her we would pick-up early next morning advisor told me she would get vehicle ready earlier that day so we go pick-up car it's not ready needed air in tire so we wait long time for that to be done then finally car comes around & no front license plate/bracket it came to shop with it on there advisor states she did not know why it was not put back on nor had she noyiced during her walk around before with got there & she needed to look for it!!! so we had to leave car & have to go back the day next day as i had suggested anyway
Stefanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was worried after I read the reviews on this location,but I must say Collin and the team at service king did a fantastic job! When I dropped my "baby" off my only request was make him pretty again. I must say they definitely returned my car in better condition than what I left it. Not only did they wash and vacuum they did it at such a superb level my hubcaps and tires looked brand new. They gave me timely updates through text and we're just so friendly all around.
Lakshmi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very bad experience
Twanya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great staff! Keep me up to date on the repairs.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
Grill is cracked and wasn't repaired or replace,locking lung nut missing on passenger front wheel and wheel needs to be replaced or repaired from being damaged when wrecked .
Sherry O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Terry Weiss was awesome! He was professional, helpful & friendly with a great attitude! The repair work on our vehicle looks great. Thank you!!
Desma R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/10/2016
Bumper is NOT flush on both sides, trunk has a gap on the same side... I think they missed replacing trunk on the initial inspection because there is CLEARLY more separation on the more impacted side. Also, there is some variation in thee new paint color, it's lighter than the rest of the car
Lloyd D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
When I went to pick up my vehicle, all my repairs had not been completed. So after waiting almost a month I am still without my vehicle. The service rep assured me it would be completed quickly. That means another 3 days. My family has had problems with this location before having to take my wife's Nissan Murano back 9 times. Finally, we took it to Nissan and they fixed the problem in less than 5 minutes. I am not favourably Impressed!
Vickie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Although the work was not completed on time, Sarah kept me informed each step of the way & coordinated communication with insurance as well. Sarah is the best ! Thank you.
Elvin J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
The service was outstanding !!!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Excellent service
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent work done on my car. Thank you!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very happy with service. Son koc , Colin and Ashley are amazing. Thank you.
Barry O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Your team works fast and kept me updated. And when there was a minor misunderstanding between us, Colin resolved it very quickly. We are very satisfied. Thank you.
Irisha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
My car turned out very nice , however I wish communication about when my car would be ready wasn't very good.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You guys were awesome and I will recommend you to everyone.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Kept well informed on the process & when I could expect my car back. Very courteous treatment & very happy with the repairs to my car.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very helpful in getting my car fixed and kept me updated regularly.
Landry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everybody was very nice and professional. I don't want to go anyplace else to get my car repaired!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
Found 2 cracked brackets and possible missing hardware after repair. Rep is ordering parts and checking into application for the hardware issue.
Raquel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Kept me informed on the status of my repair. Very professional staff.
Katerine M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
I was responsible for 97.00 of rental car fees due to the holiday week end that I have no control over. When dropping the car off on the 18 it was explained what documents were needed for the finance company to release the check still on the 25 these documents had not been sent and were no till I walked into the office and once again explained these items must be received by the finance company.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great service!
Zakery R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very nice repair, looks brand new and you couldn't even tell it was ever hit.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Brad did an excellent job
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
loved the text updates!
Makenya C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Yes I'm extremely satisfied I love every bit!!. Except enterprise is sloppy and I will never use enterprise ever again in life!,they have me a rental brake's where extremely bad !!! The Nissan pulled to the left .....it was horrible!Experience with the rental company...I cannot gig them ever again They are trying too hold my deposit.. And I'm the victim who got rear ended????! But service king I love you Guy's
Gordon K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Josh really took care of our car. He offered a great customer service experience. 9.5 for him
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
The air conditioning was messed up one day, but it appears to be fine. If I continue to have problems with it, I'll bring it back in.
Nelson P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thanks for the work you guys did on my CRV. Thank you for all the attention to details and the time you spend making my car like new again.
Vincent F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thanks for the faster-than-expected repair.
Velia B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everything turned out perfect. Communication every step of the way was excellent????
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Good customer service and friendly service communication was well done
Cleveland G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very professional experience and contact!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Team kept me informed every step of the way and delivered on schedule
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I appreciated the quick texts that kept me posted on the progress. I was very impressed with the fact that the paint matches perfectly and you cannot tell that there had been damage. I was also excited to find that the work was completed 5days before the projected completion date. Thank you!
Walte C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
It was great. From start to finish.
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I was very pleased with the work done on my car, as well as the overall customer experience.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I love the text updates
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I'm so glad to receive this opportunity to express how happy I was to be able to have met Mr. Terry Weiss. He kept me well informed about the process and just being empathetic and also upbeat. I love talking to him each time. He really made the experience good. One downfall was when I actually had to come to the location and no one was in the front to greet customers. The set up of the office is not where the employees can see someone entering and not sure if a receptionist was suppose to be at the desk because there was a lady that ended up the desk during my time there. So just be cautious of the office layout because every thing was perfect until I went to the office. Thank you.
Gabriel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
We've never had any problems with taking our car to you guys
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Keep up the good work
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
They were very kind and they weren't rushing me to pick up my vehicle after it's been done. Also they did a great job repairing my car.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Brad Driver was my service advisor. He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. The repairs were completely perfect. I can't believe that my van looks like new again!
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Much faster than I was expecting. I've been a customer before and I will be again if needed, which I hope not. Haha
Charisa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Service king was great. They even helped me put my children's car seats back in my van after it was fixed. I could not be more satisfied.
Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My experience with service king was outstanding. Everyone there was very helpful and kept me updated everyday on how my truck was doing. When I picked me truck up it was clean and all fixed up. I would recommend this place to everyone I know thank you so much!
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
3/31/2016
Maybe later. I haven't had a chance to check out the work due to the weather.
Enrique P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I understand the tremendous overload you are going thru with hail season and it took a little more than we expected but over all I Am completely satisfied, thanks for for the good quality of work and good personnel to deal with the clients.
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Just great service. Thanks for everything
Jordyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great work
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
A. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications