Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
First time experience for us. We typically go to Honda Collision. SK proved extremely quick service with frequent text updates to ease my wondering and eliminate the need call and check. Thanks so much!
Benny W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Abel Flores was customer friendly and flexible. Keep up the good work!
Kendall F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great staff with an attention to detail.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Great service , 100 %-Terry was super. Iris Logan
Renita B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Abel and his team did an excellent job. My Jeep looks new. I love it. I really liked how Abel kept in touch with the progress of my Jeep. I will definitely recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thank you for a job well done I tell every one if need repair work go to service king I love that they offer a lifetime warranty
Simone S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I am very satisfied with the quick service... pleased with the ease of service and great customer service... Terry my rep was helpful and courtesy as wel...
Max H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Max H
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everything smooth and on time
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
My service with Service King was phenomenal. I appreciate Abel keeping me updated on the repairs of my vehicle and estimated time that it would be ready. Not to mention that my car looks AWESOME!!!! Job well done!
Desiree F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
You guys did an awesome job my car is just like new. And the staff was very helpful and friendly. And I absolutely loved the updated text that you get when your car is getting worked on you are informed about every step up until your car is completed. Service king is the best I will recommend to family and friends.
Hector Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Able Flores kept me up-to-date, every working day. Excellent Job!!!
Onamacritus E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Good job
Homer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Mr. Abel was great
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Friendly staff. Well managed location by Mr. Gottlieb. I’m a repeat customer because of that and the quality of the work.
Mikeel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everyone was super friendly , worked hard and fast. I love what they did for be .
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
I was completely satisfied with the customer service and the end result; but it took longer than expected (out of their control; vendor sent wrong parts). Terry Shea was awesome.
Jesslyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Professional, friendly, quick service , will recommend
Neil L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Staff was great. Kept me informed though out the repair. They took care of the vehicle and delivered it to me nice and clean. Even on a busy saturday, the service was efficient and the lobby was nice and relaxing. 10/10 would get my car repaired again at that location. Shout out to Jose and Oscar. Great guys.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service and great time! Very pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications