Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/20/2017
My low washer fluid light is on because the cap is gone they never put it back on there now my light want go off, I need to bring it back there...
Ella J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Abel was very good & nice. His personality was very sweet & he left me with 0 doubts. The young black guy that set up our rental was very nice 2. I give you guys a strong 10 if there was a grid to go by. Thank you so much we're very satisfied
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job.
Claude A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Terry was AWESOME!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Did a super job on repair. Staff kept me updated on the progress. Will always use Service King for my repairs. Thanks so much for a great job.
April S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I loved getting the updates about the status of my vehicle!! Awesome work love doing business with you all! Service King rocks ????
Kent O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Good satisfied well done thank you.
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great job
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Good service. Thanks for taking care of my Honda
Tania C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Chad did an amazing job in keeping me updated with the status of my car. He made sure my car was fixed back to perfect shape and made the whole process stress free. Thank you!
Bianca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job!!!! Extremely professional
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great work. Car looks brand new. Great customer service.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
Before my car was placed in your shop it hadn't any problems.everything worked fine but while driving home My Windows/locks stopped working And now I have a window that will not let up.and locks that twitches. I've always done business with you all and never had a problem. This is my concern.
Rondal N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Oscar was very professional and timely with my repairs like he promised. Everyone was polite from the secretary Marisela to the manager Chris. I will refer others!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My mat on the driver's side of the car was dirty. My mat did not have that dirt on it prior to taking it in for repairs. The guys didn't use paper to cover the mat from th soil on there shoes.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Outstanding service and keeping me in the loop on what was going on with my car
Rasha G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Yes they did excellent
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Y'all are awesome. Thanks!
Vita A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very friendly and courteous. Kept me updated thru out the process. Very happy with the service.
Curt D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Oscar, my Service Advisor was extremely professional and kept me advised on a daily basis. I will definitely recommend your company to all my friends and family. Thanks again for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications