Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Abel and everyone did a great job at service king!
Keithsha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
These guys were perfect
Paulette W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
They did a great job and I like the way they keep you informed. I would recommend them to everyone.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
However, too many emails (annoying).
Terrance B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Thank you!
Jean J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of my car! I am very please by the outcome! I am so happy that I changed repair companies at the last minute. My advisor was awesome and always kept in touch with me and let me know how things were going. Thank You! Jean J
April S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I loved the way I was updated on a regular basis.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They did very good job
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Keep doing a great job and thanks to Able for being patient with me
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I'm completely satisfied with the work done on my car and the treatment l received.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
Yes, completely satisfied with the repair and experience Terry was awesome and our car looks like new. I would like to suggest that the snacks be more in the open. :-)
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Thank you to Terry Shea and staff for going above and beyond. The car was ready as promised and look fantastic. Having a special need sister they acknowledge her and took the time to talk to her. Many thanks, CBrown
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very satisfied with my overall experience and Abel Flores was very courteous and professional
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Service King did a wonderful job on repairs my service rep kept me informed from start to finish so I would like to thank you guys very much on a job well done.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Courteous, very helpful...great
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very happy with the service I received, Terry was great keep me updated all the way thru
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great customer service
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very quick work, done properly
Marcella E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Gena did and awesome job with keeping me informed about the status of my car. Thank you!!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
We’ve used you guys on several occasions and it’s always been a pleasant ending to a very unpleasant beginning thank you again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications