Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Keep doing a Great Job Fixing Vehicles
****N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Tim was the only person that I had contact with doing all the repairs and he was very patient, informative, and easy to talk with. I was highly satisfied with the work done to my car and please with timely manner in which it was fixed. Thanks to all the mechanics involved with the repairs of my car. Again I'm Highly satisfied!
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very good work and communication from Abel and all the staff. Very satisfied with my experience.
Trina H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Terry was a great service advisor. He kept me informed at every stage of repair and described what the issues were and how they would be repaired. My car looked like new when I picked it up! Terry explained what I need to be mindful of regarding the paint cure on my vehicle and it’s care for the next 30 days. He was also very polite & confident in the information he provided to me.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Abel provided excellent service..
Shelia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Terri was very helpful, friendly and professional.
Rosanelly C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Muy feliz con el servicio que me dio el joven que me atendió
Ateanna U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very thankful to Tim and the Service King staff for working to get me back in my car as quickly but efficiently as possible. I also want to thank the Enterprise group for giving me a car during this process. My life didn't have to be put on pause because of an accident and I have this group to thank.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Terry Shea was very courtesy kept me updated.
Mashaela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Abel was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was attentive to my concerns and he was patient with me. I truly appreciate of his help!
Deshanna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
I like how the nice gentleman handled my cat from when he did the estimate all the way till he got the work done on my car. He was very nice to me. Because of how he handled business with me I will bring my car back.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
It was a great experience. Really great customer service.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Accurate updates and a quality repair.
Francis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Happy with my service and updates during the repair.
Elnora W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Constant updates
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Terry was great!! He kept me constantly
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The general manager and gena made sure everything in my car was taken care of and that I was happy.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thanks for your help and delivery of information when obstacles prevented you from meeting our discussed timeline.
Priscilla W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Gena is great. Extremely helpful and very very pleasant
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent service from start to finish!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications