Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 402 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronda B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Abel Flores was great
Winston B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
None at this time.
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
As soon as you walk in, you can feel the hospitality. I met Terry and he was just concerned and helpful with my situation and helped with the rental car. I'm someone who has experienced my second accident. And not knowing what to expect Mr. Terry just made it so simple. I experienced a great team. Again thank you Service King for having great people who work for your center. Regards Ms. Davila
Felipe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I love the constant mobile updates. No waiting around for answers or calling the shop for updates. Friendly staff that were all helpful.
Sharolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The work on my car was completed without any issues. I was kept informed of any changes and schedule completion time.
Lasonja R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I am really pleased with the service I received.
Janette J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Service advisor Abel Flores at the Duncanville tx location was fabulous to work with. He kept me updated on the repairs.
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
i LIKED THE FACT THAT I WAS SENT TEXT EVERDAY ABOUT WAS GOING ON WITH THE REPAIRS. THANK YOU111
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
When I meet them they were friendly n very professional. I really like how they kept me inform on my car. And I relay like how clean the business were and I really enjoyed how warm the restroom where I have never been in a business and the restroom was so warm and clean. I will most likely refer my friends there.
Tianna I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Jesse and Jonathan were great!! They helped me every step of the way and answered every stupid question I had with joy lol. I'd give gen each 10 stars!!
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Repairs were done much sooner than expected. Nice work!
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Chad was amazing friendly and helpful I would recommend Service King for all repairs .
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/13/2017
None
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They were thorough, kept me informed and efficient!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Yall did a 8 plus work on my vehicle
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable staff. Timely repair.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Abel did an amazing job with my car & kept me up to date on progress of my car repair.
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Wonderful service. Everyone was very nice. I've used Service King before and both times service and workmanship could not have been better.
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Job well done Professional and expeditiously.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/6/2017
no comment
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great team
Earl C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Professional, efficient, and timely
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
The work performed was outstanding I was very impressed with the work performed there were no issues whatsoever I highly recommend to my friends and colleagues your repair services please feel free to use this and your advertising if you decide thank you
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I liked the idea of getting updates via text and Jesse my service advisor was very friendly and courteous.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone was courteous gave good customer service and assisted me in a timely manner and answered all my questions that I had regarding the process.
Herb B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Enjoyed the service that was provided Jessie is a great guy.
Chris .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
I love them
Catarino M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/25/2016
My car still has been not repaired .
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for getting my car serviced and ready to go before the deadline you finish my car in 2 weeks before it was due to come home I can't say how pleased I am with how well my car drives and how it looks and most importantly thank you to my agent who kept me informed Who over saw all the work that was done on my car
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you for a job well done and doing the job in a timely manner and everyone being so professional and nice
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Jesse was so very helpful by keeping me updated on all the repairs as they were being done.
Taeisha W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great customer service Prompt service
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I've never meet a great bunch of business people, love the way you work as a team to take care of your customers, and keeping in touch with your customers by texting the progress of the repairs was the best, I know no other company that does that, I want to thank everyone involved in making me feel right at home and helping to get my baby Dodge back on the road again and with a new body...Merry Christmas/Have a happy New 2017 New year
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very prompt and well done job!
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I was kept informed of every step of the process. Terry was exceptional professional and very nice. I appreciate the great service.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was so nice and polite. Mr. Chad text me every day to let me know what was going on with my vehicle. When I pick up my vehicle, I was not for it to be as perfect as it was because of the color of the vehicle. They match the color up good and did a very good job on the repairs. I well pleased with the work. Thank you,
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Friendly from the time I walked in the the time I came back to pick up my car to go home..
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Absolutely perfect car repair experience. Repair was completed in half the quoted time. Constant communication from Chad through the entire process. I am completely satisfied with Service King.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was very happy with my car.
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Yes good work.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
I was mostly impressed by the professionalism exhibited by my Service Advisor Abel Flores throughout my experience.
Honorio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Very good service thanks
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
The job was done quick n correct to my knowledge
Dechelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service!! My car looks amazing and my service adivisor kept me updated throughout the whole process!!
Laquisha A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Beyond excellent Customer Service. The team met my expectations 110 percent
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My husband and I have used Service King several times they are always professional and kind Thanks for your service
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
Scheduling repairs was a total hassle. Went down there to schedule (20 min drive) and was told I had to call an 800 #. I did that and and scheduled repairs to begin 3 weeks from that date at 8:00am and a rental reservation would be made. Delivered my vehicle on the appointed day at 8am and was told they couldn't find me in the system!!. After some research, they did find my appointment for 9:30. I was then SENT AWAY for an hour and a half until they could take my car. After dropping my car off the Enterprise kiosk had NO record of a reservation for me and took a while to get me a vehicle. When repairs were completed and I picked up my vehicle I was told to bring a personal check. However, your stupid "Telecheck" system would not accept my check because my checking account is relatively newer (a year old) and because I've "never issued a check to another telecheck vendor before" from that account so my check was rejected. So there I stood, embarrassed because my payment was rejected. I couldn't pick up my vehicle till I ran to the bank, spent 8 on a cashiers check. Such a hassle to do business with you guys. I will add the only saving grace was my Service Advisor, Able. He was very polite, courteous and professional.
Damielle F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful and very informative about what was going to be going on with my car.
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very helpful staff!!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Keep up the good work Very pleased with the service
Marcela U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You guys did a great job!
Johnnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
very professional and prompt
Eddie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Able did a great job and your company took less time And did 200% better than clay cooley nissan
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Process was quick and easy. Also appreciated the staff thang helped finalizes my payment.
Everett W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
11/26/2016
Yes, speaking from experience I use to deal with the roughest paint on Lexus back in the day, I had to do clean up from paint jobs like smooth out and buff out over spray, blend in touch up paint which wasn't easy to do.
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very informative and friendly staff throughout the whole process of having vehicle repaired.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome Job!! True Professionals and High Quality Work.. Chad, is a true professional and kept me informed on throughout the repair process of my vehicle. . That was truly appreciated. . Top Notch Operation.
Roderick E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Abel was very professional...
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
Please do
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I really appreciate receiving updates regarding the status of the work being done and the staff that were all courteous and professional.
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The service was great they keep you updated with the whole process.
Alona F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The staff was very considerate.
Latoya T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Enrique and Jesse were prompt and informative. I appreciated their service
Aylene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jessie was professional and courteous and managed to answer all of our questions regarding the repairs. The car was repaired in a timely manner and exceeded our expections.
Iquin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent service
Angelica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you Abel @ Duncanville Tx Service King for going above and beyond helping expedite my vehicle. I was very pleased for all the great help and support that Abel provided me with. Abel understood my though situation I was in with my daughter having last minute surgery. I can't express on how thankful I am with all the positive Personel , and staffs compasin , the communication was great, and over all they did such a great job ..I also want to thank all the staff for making it a wonderful experience even when under pressure they kept such a positive attitude!!!! I will highly recommend them!!!!????????????????????????
Rebecca Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service and would definitely use Service King again, if need be.
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was super nice... terry was super great
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Good job
Thameenah M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I am absolutely satisfied with my car! Service King kept me updated on the status of my repairse and completed them in a timely manner. If ever in need of collision repair again, I will definitely use Service King.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Abel was very detail, patient with all my questions, timely in getting back with me keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle and when I received my jeep, I was 100% satisfied.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
My rep was so professional and polite... Thanks for everything... Love and Blessings Ms. Price Your Dallas Cowboys # 1 fan.. Ms Price
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Was very convenient. Everyone was very frendly. Repairs were done quickly and very well. A positive experience.
Vernon O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
A job well done
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was astonished at the professionalism of Service King and Geico. The way they consistently followed up with me regarding the status of my repair, having Enterprise in the building making getting my rental a breeze and a Geico office. I had problems when I first went with Geico Insurance and was thinking of changing over to another company but Jesse **** of Service King and my over the top Geico adjuster Enrique Contreras changed all of that! I am recommending Service King and Geico to my family and friends! This was one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had with any company! Both of them should be recognized for their service because if all of your employees were to emulate these two men you'd be in business FOREVER! Thank you Jesse and Enrique. I will remember you always.
Garrett W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
My truck looks better than it did before the wreck and thanks for the fast turn around
Arianne T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
Messed my car up even worse. Pretty sure it was driven somewhere due to the gas that was left in the car. They work in partnership with GEICO. WILL NEVER COME BACK AND WILL LET EVERYONE WHO THINKS ABOUT COMING HERE NOT TO.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
great communication and excellent service. love going to get my vehicles fixed there.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Things went smoothly and quickly. Thank you for your service.
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The service experience was awesome and exceeded my expectations,a great team.
Toshena R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
My license plate was taken off and not put back on
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
Upon the return of my vehicle, I inspected the work that was done. The body work was completed to satisfaction. However, the interior side panel near the driver side seat belt is separated, the front driver side and rear seats were left dirty, the rear seat was not completely reinstalled properly, and there is a screw sticking up out of the floor under the driver side seat that was not there before. When I turned my car in for service, the interior of my car was in tact. I am now left feeling taken advantage of.
Adolfhus A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I will recommend people to service king in the future.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Nice job done early
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Abel treated me well!!! Abel represented Service King well
Fidel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
The paint is messed up where it was repaired. It doesn't look good. Very disappointed.
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great customer service, repairs done in a timely manner and thanks to Jesse **** for keeping me fully updated on repairs.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
This, as before, you made me feel so good leaving my car in your care. Everything I needed done was done with care and done professionally. It was great to have a rental car right there. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Thank you for taking care of me and my car.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service!!! Special thanks to Abel. First class customer service.
Jason Dwayla.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The team working on my car did a great job
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Car was finished on time and I am happy about the service I received.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job and friendly staff
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I am so pleased with the service that Service King gave me. Keeping me informed through the process was great for me because it was my first time. They washed and vacuumed my vehicle which I am lazy about doing (I had a clean jeep for the weekend ). The kindness that was showed towards me will make me a repeat customer and recommend Service King to my friends and family. Great job
Trainette L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thanks for everything ????
Necia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Chad was awsome. Walked me through the process of getting my car repaired. He kept in contact with me. Great service
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Service was amazing and they were very welcoming and understanding
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
Truck is still not fixed. Car was hit in the back truck was pushed in. So it has to be replaced or pulled put to aline it correctly
Floyd R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was completely kept in the loop of every phase of our repair.Jesse is top notch and Service King is the best. The name fits what you do. Thank you very much.The Rhodes
Alma D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Service advisor was friendly and job well done.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job
Rabiel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was very professional and polite. They completed my vehicle in a timely manner.
Timothy Harvey.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Customer service an customer service representative second to none, thanks for the complete and impeccable customer care experience, Tim Harvey
Jr P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I appreciate the way the repairs were done on a timely manner. Thank you very much.
Ruth J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Awesome
Djamaila F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
The service king guy was not very helpful when we expected the car and a screw fell out. He did not really seem invested in my satisfaction with work. It was like he was just going through the motion
Felicia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I had good experience with service king and Terry Shia very understanding and felexable with his customers I give service king a 10
Petra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
I didn't enjoy my car being rear ended but I did enjoy Service Kings Wonderful Customer Service on the repair of my vehicle ! My Car looked amazing as it did before it ever got rear ended ! Trully Amazed thanks service King!
Adolfo D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
They didn't do the job they said
Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Terry Shea did an excellent job keeping me up to date with the status of the repair to my vehicle. He was always detailed and pleasant to talk to. My overall experience was great and I would definitely recommend you guys to a friend.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was nice and informative. I was kept updated. It seems to be a good team
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I really liked getting the text updates on my car. And I was pleasantly pleased that it was completed ahead of schedule. I've used Service King in the past and always been pleased with the outcome.
Shameka B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I truly had a great experience from start to finish! The staff was pleasant, and the repairs although quick were done right. I would definitely recommend these services to a friend!
Kindra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Terry was very helpful. He kept me in the loop about everything going on regarding my vehicle. He has a great demeanor and is very polite. My vehicle was repaired perfectly. As a whole my experience was great with Service King, I would definitely recommend them.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job! Thanks
Davion S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I am amazed how fast the repairs were done. It only took 3 to 4 days. My car looks brand new. Thanks Terry Shea you are awesome!
Lutalo K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent job, and the service was fast.
Lakeri A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
From day 1 when I dropped my car off at Service King, Jesse **** was very friendly and he constantly stayed in touch with me about my car. He always made sure I was aware of what stages my car was going through and answered any questions I had in a timely manner.
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
So far so good.
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Yes I was very happy repair y'all done thank you very much ????
Berry M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Jesus ****, Enrique & the gentleman in the mini Enterprise rental were amazing! Explained everything in detail, kept me informed of all changes, updates, setbacks, and completions. All three were friendly, understanding, and patient. They were always smiling but pleasantly business-minded. I'd trust my baby (car) with them anytime!! ~TM
Paulette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Nice friendly service! I got my car back quickly and it looks great! Thanks for making everything easy and pain free!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
I really inspected your work today. Great job guys.
Scarlett T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job!!
Eula O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Service was extraordinary.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Always awesome service!! Chris Gottlieb & his team are so professional & courteous. We tell everyone to go to this shop!
Pierro J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I HAD A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE WITH SERVICE KING.I WILL REFER THEM IN THE FUTURE. THANKS
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Good job
Kendrick M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
9/8/2016
Chad was great he should be regional manager
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I'm satisfied look new thank you
Dequan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Abel the guy who helped me was very understanding and he worked with me alot! THANKS!
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Have always used service king and will continue to. Perfect job.
Vickie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent services.
Allen O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The service was great and Terry kept me informed of the progress. Thanks again.
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Keep up the good work!!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
None
Elisa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Keep up the excellent service! Thanks!
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I appreciate the updates and hope I wasn't to much of a pain to them
Pilar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for a job well done
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you for your service!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I wanted to take it to the Mercedez benz at park place, I was really undecided to take it any place but there, I'm sooo glad I bought it to service King Richard always kept me informed every step of the way, I would refer service king to my family and friends. Thanks service king collision repaid!!!????
Clarisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
Yes i was
Jason .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you again for doing such a thorough and beautiful job on our car. You never disappoint.
Jayceline R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent customer service!!!!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
We really appreciate the explanation of time & necessary work required to professionally repair our car that was given by Richard Willard & his team. He made us understand that they were perfectly trying to repair the car for us. We further appreciate that Richard was able to wait a few minutes after closing until we could arrive from work. He made us glad that we chose Service King for workmanship on our car. Thank you again for having such professionals available for us.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome service start to finish
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service and fast!
Queen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everything was great...
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Keep up the good work!
Angelina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Was very happy with results
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My rep was excellent. Thank you very much!!!
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/3/2016
Sorry service and cracked windshield will never use again and will advise other not to do so also
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
I had a compartment in the back, and the items in that compartment were found out of the compartment. Items that I found in the compartment I can tell someone physically went thru it. Maybe they had to put on the spare, but why couldn't they put the stuff back. Also I don't like the fact that it looks like they went thru some of the items. My second issue is when I first went in I was told my car would be done Monday. But I guess something happened, but I was never informed. Every time I called I was told my car would be ready Monday afternoon. Then they closed and no one told me anything. That was horrible for me because that cost me more money than I was expecting, and I needed to know why. Because I had to pay for the rental out of pocket.
Charmaine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Able was very professional and kept me updated regarding everything. I never had to call him he always beat me to the punch. Great work on the vehicle itself! My car is pretty again. It was also very nice and clean????.
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
You have excellent repairman and I am happy they were able to fix car.
Tavaris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Just wanted to thank Jesse **** and his team for taking care of me as well as my car.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The service was exceptional.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Terry is a great service mgr and I am always pleased with the quality and speed of repairs I have received.
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you, I appreciate you all
Naomi L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Relatively painless process, all were friendly, kept me updated by text from adjuster and repair both. I love GEICO
Donna Marc.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
they did a great job and didn't take long at all.
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The communication was excellent. The repair was phenomenal. Everything went smoothly. There were no long wait times. Updates were frequent. I'm grateful for their help during this tough time for me
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very good job
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service. Syaff was awesome
Tielow Taneesha.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I will continue to recommend Service King to all I come in contact with.
Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Jesse was great and caring. I appreciate the work that was done. Thanks alot.
Diann L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Service was great.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You guys did an excellent job. Thank you
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I am satisfied with the work that service king has provided to me and I will refer you to other individuals that I know.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Was a good place to take your car. Organized with rental car on sight. Was very satisfied.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The service was excellent and my vehicle is beautiful once again. Thank you so much!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Terry kept me informed though out the entire process,though texting,and calls. My car is now happy as was its owner. Thank-you so much .I will recommend Service King to my friends. This was an my first experience and it was enjoyable and unstressful.
Margie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The service was excellent and kept me informed all the way along with exceptional repair of my car. Great experience.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great costumer service... thank you.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very fast service. Kept informed of repair.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
Color match not close. Brand new car old bumper match perfectly. New bumper dull looking. Wish I had the old one back with the dent.
Emma K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Good job. Paint was matched up good. You cannot tell it had any damage. The service advisor was great about communicating with me. It was Terry. Great job
Romae M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
The service I was given was impeccable!! I was kept well informed and the repairs were done timely. My car looks like new again thanks to Service King.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
Thanks Abel at the N hampton location in Dallas for getting my truck done before I went out of town.
Aundrita R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
My car went dead in the middle of an intersection as I drove off the lot at Seevice King
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent communication with updates. Chad was very professional and the staff was very nice and friendly! Excellent
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Chad was excellent, he kept me totally informed! !
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great, quick and simple!
Broderick R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great staff and professional service!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Jesse and the Enrique were extremely helpful and nice.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great service by Chad
Banita J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Yes, Mr. Terry kept me informed about the status of my car. He is very professional, he explained my work order to me.
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I had a great experience! Dropping off was easy and quick, I got frequent updates letting me know where they were in the process, and they finished fast ahead of schedule. Picking up was quick and easy as well. Chad went over the repair in detail and sent me updates and was nice in doing so. The only complaint I could have is the first time I called it was hard to get someone to answer and was hard to set the appointment, however when I called about picking up I did not have this problem. I loved the service I received and would recommend this service king to others. However, I would NOT reccomend the enterprise inside this service king. I called a day before my appointment to confirm enterprise had me on the books and would have a car ready for me, they did not. The guy I spoke to even mocked me for not wanting extra insurance. Then I had to wait for someone to pick me up to drive to another enterprise. One guy picked me and another enterprise employee. They had me sit in the back seat and the passengers see was pushed back giving me no leg room. When we got to the other location I sat there for and hour waiting for someone to acknowledge me. They did NOT have a car ready for me here either, even though the first guy said once I was dropped off I'd be ready to go. When they finally looked up and decided I was worth their time they told me it should be quick they are just washing the car.. 15 minutes later a guy came in and said I could have the truck that had been parked in the lot since I got there... it was not being washed and I should not have had to sit there and wait, let alone leave the first location. I had an appointment set for 4pm and did not leabe until almost 5:45. My experience with Service King was excellent, but my experience with Enterprise rent-a-car was horrible. I understand they are a separate company, but if you allow them to remain in the same building as you, their poor service could reflect badly on Service King, which is otherwise perfect. I would appreciate if this message/complaint was passed on to the manager of service king and enterprise. As horribe as enterprise was I am sure they won't bother sending out surveys, and as great as service king is, I am sure your manager would like to have a word with enterprise. It might be more effective if it comes from your manager as opposed to some random customer. Thank you for your great service, I truly appreciate it! -Zac Gunderson
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The service was quick and well done. I was also well informed of what was done to my car and when it would ready.
Gabrielle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Awesome work!
Paulissa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The staff were very friendly with great customer service. I received update texts from Jesse and through your service. Hopefully I won't need to but if needed I will be back!
Moses O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thank you for your service service king I'm completely satisfied.
Beatriz C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Service King did a great job keeping me informed on the status of the repairs.
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Chad and his team went out of their way to help me when I wasn't able to pick up the car.......they brought it to me!!! I can't begin to say how helpful that was and the car looks beautiful!
Sherunda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
You kept me will informed on my repairs. I didn't have to call to check on my vehicle at all.
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great customer service and please with the work done on my car.
Cassius W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
The service there was excellent. I was updated daily on the status of my truck,and the day I arrived for pick up they didn't disappoint my truck look like it never been in a wreck before I am truly a satisfied customer.
Reginald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Chad Calvert was wonderfully informative and kept me up to date regarding my car's repair. I'm thankful for his service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications