Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shywannah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Able you're the best. Great customer service. You get a 10
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I had an amazing experience with this service king. They did an awesome job and the service was amazing!
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
I wasn't given updates on the service that was being done. I had to do all the calling to find out the status of what was happening.
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Able and Oscar have helped me with my Car and are always professional and honest. That is what makes me want to use Service King.
Barbarastacy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Have nothing to add,,,,the experience was greatttttt!!!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
This is my 3rd time using Service King and I my experiences has always great. Able kept me updated on the progress of my car a few times a week. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for the great service.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Terry was awesome! He gave me updates just as he said he would. He was very nice and has great customer service. I appreciate everything that he and service king did to repair my car.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The level of customer service provided was off the charts from front desk and the person who personally kept me up to date on the status of the service.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Tim and the entire crew at Service King were AMAZING they did an AWESOME job.
Rafael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
It was a excellent experience. They did a good job
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Able was very courteous and kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle
Daisy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great service
Valena B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
My rep was awesome! Communicative, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Billie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I was very pkeased with the customer service I received at Service King. I was kept up to date w the time frame of my repair and I am extremely pleaaed w the work done on my car. Should I ever need body repair again I would use this Service King and recommend this location to any of my friends and family.
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
i would recommend this location to my family and friends. the sraff waa very professional and friebdly. i really apprrciated the f llow-up from Alex.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Terry Shea did an excellent job. He took care of me and my H2 very well. Awesome service!
Mirna A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
The service was great and I would recomend it to my family and friends.
Eva P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
I did not like the bug shield that they provide for my vehicle
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone that I had contact with was very helpful and professional. Both Oscar and Abel were great. The receptionist was helpful and professional as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications