Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 501 Reviews
4 stars 79 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I was very satisfied with my results and Terry kept me updated thru out the day and all the way up to the completion of my vehicle.
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/18/2017
Customer service was poor and I was not satisfied with repair work.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
No mirror repair but show charges in hours of service. Mirror still not repaired.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Chad my service advisor kept me well informed on the repair progress. I was pleasantly surprised to get my car back in 4 days earlier than anticipated. I have used your company three times. I think that speaks as to my satisfaction.
Verna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Oscar was very professional. He kept me informed about the status of my car. He made sure that everything would meet my satisfaction before releasing the car. Emotionally, I was not in a good place, after the accident. Oscar was patient and accommodating. My car is perfect. I will be returning, as a result of hail damage.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Outstanding service, will recommend your service,Thanks, for the work,job well done.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Mr. Terry did a great job at keeping up dated on the status of my car It look good. I was pleased with the result.
Glende H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
I had a wonderful experience with Service King! They kept me abreast on each stage of my car repair. Hopefully I will not have to use them again anytime soon????. But if I do, I will definitely go back. I will also recommend their services..
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Chad service was great. I was not as please with my enterprise rental car. I spent 30 dollars on fuel in 2.5 days period and only did my every day travel to work. Less than 20 miles daily. Thx
Dian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The service people were very helpful and polite. My car was done when promised and I was kept up To date with the entire process. Very good experience!
Luis O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The advisor Abel Flores is really great Customer Service is amazing Thank You
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Able was my representative, he was knowledgeable and helpful. I will go to Service King for any future repairs. Thanks Melissa H
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Good work thank you
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thanks
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/29/2017
Terry Shea and the team at Service King did a perfect job on the hail damage repair and paint matching. So l'am very satisfied down to the extra little touch up l asked for on the way out the door. Thanks very much guys , l will recommend you.
Tawana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
I just wanted you to know that Michael did a great job the only thing that would make this a not so good experience is if I did not have him working with me.
Suzanne U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Chad was very helpful
Liderious C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service from my representative from Geico!!!Good guy
Miesha T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service. I recommend everyone to take their vehicles there. Great people!
Lesley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Terry was very professional and kept me up to date every step of the way. We have used Service King before and will again. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications