Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent communication
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2019
The Service King team in Duncanville handled my repair with courtesy and professionalism. Whenever I made a call or sent a text message Julia would get back with me to answer my request. Once a determination had been made regarding the insurance coverage, I again could get an update as the repair work progressed. The entire repair process was about six weeks in total, but when my Sentra was picked up on February 15, Oscar went over what the repair had entailed
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very happy
Carmela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great customer service and updates on the progress of the repairs on my car.
Reginald D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
I just got my car back, but it looks great. I don't anticipate any issues.
Isidro F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Great attention and service, congratulations your are the best.
Adarious M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The guy I worked with had great customer service
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
When I got my car in the AM, after leaving, I realized the window buttons did not work..I took it back, got it fixed and left, then the same day...AFTER the window buttons being fixed my locks didnt work. Brought my car back the NEXT day and now **** of my window buttons doesn't work fully. There were no issues with any of this prior to me leaving my car with you guys in the first place!
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
Collision repair was good. However, the paint job was not good and has to be done over. When I took my vehicle back to Service King the next day after picking it up, no one came out to talk with me about my concern regarding the paint job. Instead, the receptionist told me the service manager looked out of a window at my vehicle and said “it’s obvious” the paint was not matched properly. I find this HORRIBLE attention to customer service. AT LEAST come out and speak with your customer face to face. Secondly, since the service manger could see through a window that the paint job was “obvious” (ly) not right, why couldn’t Mr. Terry Shea see that when he (supposedly) inspected my vehicle before releasing it to me initially. Being that I’m a retired Allstate employee, I hope Service King does not provide this lack of attention to other Allstate customers. Hindsight is 20/20. I should have taken my vehicle to a Ford dealership for repair. Right now Service king is not king or even queen of painting.
Kristopher P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Terry was great. Appreciate him keeping me updated
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The guys were very good about keeping me updated on the status of my car and I really appreciate that. Terry was extremely professional and courteous, he made me feel as if my car was in good hands.
Roshanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I would like to thank the whole team for doing such and great job and working so fast with my vehicle. They are the best
Tyrone S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Kept me informed
Mendy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
I was very happy to be able to bring my truck to have repaired I believe all repairs are good. The only thing that's not done is a will was not ordered in time and it delayed my repair two or three days. I suggested that they put the spare on as a temporary fix so I can have my truck back and that took an extra day because I thought the other wheel was coming in and did not. I received numerous text messages that my truck was done and it was not that's the only thing that really was messed up.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great service!
Terressa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
You used aftermarket parts on my new car. The bumper dis not fit right. I dont know why you did not use oem parts....probanly because im female and you thought you could get away with it. My insurance company is going to hear about it.
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great service and people.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2018
I received everything I was told. My car is beautiful again and I’m happy
Horace L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Excellent work
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/23/2018
Everything is fine but the driver side visor they put in appears to be loose and may come loose or break with use. I feel it needs some adjusting

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications