Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Gena is wonderful to work with. Kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs.
Forest F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I think the service that was rendered was great and timely will recommend others to the service there.
Ebitha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Car looks like new. VERY Pleased!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Terry Shea was very thorough on the repairs. The repairs looked good and they always kept me informed on the status of repair.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Oscar was great; professional and exceeded my expectations at pick up. The repair looks great!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I want to thank you all very much for the great job you all did
Kia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The Service was fast and friendly. I was very satisfied with how fast my car was fixed. I was also satisfied with how my car looked brand new afterwards. Thank you all for what you do.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
2/6/2018
I thought you were going to fix the radiator also I can't hardly drive the car.it'shaking so much. What do I do?
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Great job car came out like new took no time to get car back
Gene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The customer service that I received and work done on my vehicle was exceptional!
Xavier J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thanks for repairing my vehicle.
Lelious J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/1/2018
II feel that the job was incomplete. The sensors were not painted which made the bumper look bad. It seems to me that Service King could have explained to Safeco how bad their work would look if the whole bumper was not completely repainted. That same is true with the work done on the back bumper. I am not satisfied with this job and would never recommend Service King to my family, friends or associates.
Nayelly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The team was very attentive. Terry was amazing, the receptionist was so friendly. They repaired my truck in no time.
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thanks for everyone for getting my truck back together looking good so quickly. I will definitely recommend your service to friends, coworkers and family members. Great work, great customers service and great finished product.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great service and friendly customer service..
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Oscar Regalado has been very helpful with the repairs on my car. He has coordinated successfully with my insurance provider.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
I was really satisfied with the customers service that mr. terry provide to me and my father thank you and I would recommend to anyone! I was happy when I was saw my car fixed and the day he told it would be ready it was ready for me to pick it up
Sabrina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Great service car looks brand new again!!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
1/22/2018
Auto is still not fully repaired. Backup sensors are still not functioning.
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Your representative Terry was knowledgeable and responsive. I wanted to note how accommodating he was even waiting after business hours when I was stuck in traffic and assisting me in getting my car home. Much appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications