Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great job and fast!!
Valencia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
The team was extremely courteous and professional from the moment I stepped inside. They kept me up to date on the repair of my vehicle and completed the service 2 days earlier than expected. On the day of pick up I had an appointment to go to and my service advisor, Paul, made sure I was in and out within a matter of minutes. I would recommend this location to anyone who needed repair.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Great repair job so far
Nilgun S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Fast service. Email feedback at evert step. I appeeciated all that.
Rosalia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Friendly good customer service I got my car on time
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Customer service is always number **** at Service King
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Terry did a super job overseeing our car repair! ????
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The work on my truck was top notch! I was extremely happy with everything that was done to bring my truck back to tip top shape!
Latoya T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Terry was great.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
They are very nice and professional and got my car on point!!!
Shywannah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Able you're the best. Great customer service. You get a 10
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone at Service King is awesome. Judith is talented and sweet. Terry Shea is very knowledgeable and helpful. A great man. Honest. You can count on him to tell you like it is. I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else. Looks perfect like when I purchased it from bob stallings.
Frederic B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Abel, my service representative was wonderful. Thanks
Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I had an amazing experience with this service king. They did an awesome job and the service was amazing!
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
I wasn't given updates on the service that was being done. I had to do all the calling to find out the status of what was happening.
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Able and Oscar have helped me with my Car and are always professional and honest. That is what makes me want to use Service King.
Barbarastacy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Have nothing to add,,,,the experience was greatttttt!!!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
This is my 3rd time using Service King and I my experiences has always great. Able kept me updated on the progress of my car a few times a week. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for the great service.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Terry was awesome! He gave me updates just as he said he would. He was very nice and has great customer service. I appreciate everything that he and service king did to repair my car.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The level of customer service provided was off the charts from front desk and the person who personally kept me up to date on the status of the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications