Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Friendly and courteous both service king personnel and Cameron at enterprise . I appreciated I’m going updates about the status of my car and was 100% satisfied with the results can I pick it up. Overall great experience
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Keep up the GREATwork!!!!!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Chad kept me well informed about my car repairs!
David B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
As soon as I seen my car I felt stress free. Everything came out perfect
Murita J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Abel is the best would recommend him ro anybody
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Quick service. Excellent job.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everything was perfect
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Great job
Murlene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
My car was ready a week before the date. Thank you for your communication
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They were awesome
Clarissa P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job and fast. Chad (in Duncanville store) is awesome.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable
Mae M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Oscar took care of my car perfect thanks again i give u 5 100 all aaaaaaaaaa yea good job!!
Chadarria A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Abel provided great customer service and was very helpful. He kept me updated on everything and so far I'm satisfied with my vehicle.
Jordan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great service
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
The staff, espevially Abel Flores was professional and friendly. I was particularly happy that they had my car ready ahead of time in less than 2 weeks.
Dwight G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
They provided Extreme comfort and relief during a very stressful and trying time. We have no problem recommending service king to any of our friends.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Repairs did not take too long to complete. Thank you
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Service king did a awesome job, thanks to abel and jessica, and the lady at the front desk, thank you all.
Roosevelt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service and very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications