Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 488 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miesha T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service. I recommend everyone to take their vehicles there. Great people!
Lesley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Terry was very professional and kept me up to date every step of the way. We have used Service King before and will again. Thank you!
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I really like how they kept in touch with me. They finished before the deadline. Really nice staff
Lilean S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Yes service king on Hampton have done a Phenomenal beautiful and wonderful Job on my truck I wouldn't go know we're but to service king on Hampton. I would also recommend service king on Hampton to my family and friend... Thank you service king for the beautiful Job you done on my truck
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent 10. Thanks julie
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I love the communication throughout the entire process!!
Latricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
First time ever that any service experience been this great, paying or even if the service was free Thank you , tricia. Clean,friendly, and fast return and good communication from Service King to us thanks Anthony
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
I am satisfied with the repairs but the vehicle was not washed so the presentation of the vehicle was not very nice.
Willlie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My truck looked like new Great job
Oluwatosin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Jessica and Enrique provided the best service and I was very pleased with my car.
Sonia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job guys... Awesome customer service Oscar at Duncanville location....
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Not only was I satisfied with my service but I enjoyed talking with the service men and car rentals and GEICO personnel. I learned a lot during my visits. Thank you all for providing good customer service.
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Terry Shea was very professional and promt. He provided updates immediately. Great customer service.
Felipe R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Terry the guy I worked with a service king kept me informed about everything that was happening with my car made me feel very comfortable.
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very helpful and friendly kept me completely satisfied and updated me through the whole process very satisfied thanks Terry!
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
Too much to type.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Chad Calvert did a great job keeping me informed. He took good care of us.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone was very attentive to my needs
Damon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
I was not always the most pleasant person to deal with. Chad did an exceptional job staying in contact with me, letting me know throughout the process where we were, and not having any issue of calling and asking for additional work to be done because he wanted to make sure everything was done properly. I am pleasantly surprised and very very satisfied. We will definitely use you guys again
Warren L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Terrie shea was very nice and very professional
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
I got my car back on Saturday morning, and the left front light is not working. I called service king and they can't fix it until Monday. I can't go to an evening event because I CAN'T DRIVE THE CAR AT NIGHT.
Jerve W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I was completely satisfied with the work that was done on my car and the service that was provided.
Diann J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Abel was awesome!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/23/2017
My experience with service king was a big joke for me I will never take my car to any service king. I'm done with service king.
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very nice work. Bumper looks great.
Mildred R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everyone were very nice and helpful. They helped me feel better through a bad situation. Enrique Contreras and Jessica the Service Advisor made me feel as if I had extra special attention. I drove out in a clean car at pickup. Thanks and keep up the professional service. Mildred R
Lasaro L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
P.S. We appreciated all the updates along the way!!!!
Reginald D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Hi my name is Reginald appreciate everything that Service King did for me to my vehicle they did a great job I will always bring my vehicle back to Service King
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I trust the service technicians at Service King and the Geico agents. They are a great team of experts. Thank you
Alica J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The service was great.
Adriana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great experience for being there. Thank you Service King
Gwendolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very satisfied with the service that I received mr. Terry was great
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
From the beginning there was prompt service I AM TRULY SATISFIED WITH THE A1 CUSTOMER SERVICE AND I WILL BE GIVING GREAT REVIEWS FROM THIS DAY FORWARD
Bianca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Abel Flores was an amazing help throughout the whole experience, good customers met service through and through
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Terry our service representative was professional, and went far beyond what we expected. We hope not to see him anytime soon; but if we do, we will be coming back to this location.
Keva C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Great service
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
It was done in a timely fashion. Your staff was very kind and concern! Thanks for the great job on the repair!
Daquetter F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I'm extremely impressed with my service representative , Mr. Terry ! I can't remember his last name but he handles the State Farm insurance claims. Mr. Terry made my experience with Service King go much smoother than I thought it would.! Keep up the great customer service Me. Terry! My car looks wonderful! Thank you so much!!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Jessica was the greatest. ..very friendly and polite..
Francine P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Car came back clean and well done on body work. Thank you for your professional handling of my claim????
Lorenzo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Yes I'm completely satisfied with the service great job
Johnny N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
They did a fantastic job
Della A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Able did a great job keeping me informed about my car status. Excellent customer service!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great staff, excellent service, great communication
David V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thanks I'm very happy the way my car looks and works thanks guys
Audre P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Grear work gois customer service
Chandra W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
I paid 250 deductible and paid 250 out of pocket to service king.. I wasnt even notified that my vehicle estimate had went up until i saw it afterwards on the email when i pick up my vehicle.I had asked for a receipt for my personal records but they couldn't supply that for me due to it was paid with money order and not credit card..i still have scratches on my door handles...
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The team was professional. The workmanship was quality. The turnaround was timely. I am a satisfied customer.
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Abel was the nicest, well mannered person. He is a great asset to your company.
Shauntee H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I worked with Jesse ****, who I felt had my best interest at heart. The entire staff was nothing but nice.
Micheal E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The reps were nice and knowledgeable. The final results were what I was looking for. I would recommend them to anyone
Rayven C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Loved the communication about the status of my car and also the text messages as well. Overall I loved the customer service down from the receptionist to the enterprise car service located in the building.
Sheree J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent service
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job keep it up will come back if needed!
Ethan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Abel was very professional and proactively kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. The text notification were also great to have. The repairs didn't take long and the trunk of my car looks like it's never been in an accident. Thanks.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very Professional, and very quick.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent service..Abel and his crew were wonderful.
Quenton G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/22/2017
Took my car in as part of a insurance claim. Paint job is amazing but as far as switching aftermarket parts , you guys should decline doing that because I am highly disappointed.
Rose W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Terry Sheer gave me excellent service.He kept me informed about my car,about the progress on my car,and he had it washed and waxed,it looks great.????????HE NEEDS A RAISE!!!
Arias W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Awesome and fast service
Telissa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Abel did a good job and he kept me informed of the status of my repairs
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
It was such an easy experience. They made it stress fee and quick. Great customer service!
Byoung K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Treated me with utmost excellence. Was timely and efficient and took care of me with respect to me and themselves. Very thankful for their efforts to make use of my time and company time.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Everything went well
Ruby W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
When the representative said my car wouldn't start to my battery sorry that didn't sit well with me.. I have had my car set overnight for a week and never had a problem with my car starting. Your representative to tell me I'm just let you know was very unprofessional. Sorry was satisfy up until that point.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Fast repairs Keep me informed Answered all of my questions
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
I experienced great customer service with Terry. I really appreciated how he kept me updated on the status of my vehicle via text throughout the entire process!
Reginald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great work !!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great Job!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I am very pleased with the work Service King did on my car. I would certainly use Service King again. I appreciated the updates.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Kept me informed and up dated on work and was finished in a very timely manner
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Excellent Service as Always!!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thank you for the fast, attentive service. Not only did Jesse deliver ahead of time, but he kept me well informed throughout the entire process. He delivered excellent customer service!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Service was exceptional. Friendly phone calls and text messages to keep me up to date with every detail.
Saskia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
I was very happy with the communication. They made sure I was up to date on everything pertaining to my vehicle.. The customer service was great as well.. I felt appreciated as a customer. Thanks especially to Mr. Chad for the heads up on my Dodge..
America C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I wasn't too sure exactly what was going to be done to my car I assumed it would be smaller lighter fix. I was able to get a rental secured same day and not only was my car nicely repaired it was clean inside and out that was a nice surprise. Great customer service totally enjoyed being kept up to speed via text.
Virgilo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Terry shae from duncanville location . well manner guy. Knows what his job is. Always put me up to date on the process of my truck. First time customer and will do buisness again
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
My representative was very knowledgeable and let me know the status of my car at all times. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Thank you very much, Brenda B
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/19/2017
It took longer than I expected with little communication!
Lamonyka Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Abel was awesome!!!!
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very nice and perfesioal people to work with, i will consider king for my friends. Great job!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Terry Shay was great and kept me informed about my car. He went above and beyond to make sure I was in the know and happy with my service and I am.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Even though it took longer than expected to repair my car, I was kept informed about the delays. Just got the cat back yesterday but all appears good.
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
My service was awesome
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/16/2017
Two questionable rentals, both had been smoked in and the second was out of washer fluid and past due for maintenance. Enterprise issue. I would have also liked for my car to be detailed but it had some kind of powder on the interior.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Terry our service advisor was excellent. Great service and love the updates along the way
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Friendly, timely and professional service! I would recommend them to a friend.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The staff was very professional and very efficient. My experience was great!
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Service provided superb customer service. Everything was Awesome...from customer service all way to the completion of my car. Thank You Service King!!!! Times like this makes it easy for a customer to return.
Faith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Absolutely love that I was kept up to date on how my repair was going. The schedule was kept, staff was nice and ease of renting a vehicle at location was fantastic.
Taeisha W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great service
Misha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Terry Shea was very helpful and listened to my concerns. Thank you Terry for your service.
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The service and the customer service representatives were very friendly and kept me very inform.
Sandrz G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
I was very impressed with the level of service that I I received and the quality of the work that was done. I was updated daily with both a call and text. The repair was done 5 days ahead of schedule. My brother referred me to this location because of the repair to their car and the wonderful work for them! I will highly recommend Service King!!
Alonso F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very satisfied
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Chad was great! Repair was very fast. Great quality work.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Jesse **** was very understanding about the care of my vehicle. He was awesome!
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very pleased with the courtesy and professional care we were provided
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Looks like new!
Jacquelynne O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thanks for all the good service. I was very satisfied. Also with the enterprise clerk he was very helpful also. You have a great staff.i will recommend your service to my friends. Thanks a lot for taking good care of my car.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
1/29/2017
Although I was satisfied with the personal customer service, I was rather disappointed with the lack of attention to detail with the physical repairs.
Jeremiah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
The paint march was not right and the is a blemish in the paint job.
Lashondra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everyone at the location was extremely kind and professional. I am completely satisfied with the work. The job was completed earlier than anticipated.
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
All were very knowledgeable. Communication was very effective. Delivered when promised. Thank you to the entire team.
Georgetta J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was kept informed daily about the status of the repair to my car.
Ronda B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Abel Flores was great
Winston B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
None at this time.
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
As soon as you walk in, you can feel the hospitality. I met Terry and he was just concerned and helpful with my situation and helped with the rental car. I'm someone who has experienced my second accident. And not knowing what to expect Mr. Terry just made it so simple. I experienced a great team. Again thank you Service King for having great people who work for your center. Regards Ms. Davila
Felipe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I love the constant mobile updates. No waiting around for answers or calling the shop for updates. Friendly staff that were all helpful.
Sharolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The work on my car was completed without any issues. I was kept informed of any changes and schedule completion time.
Lasonja R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I am really pleased with the service I received.
Janette J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Service advisor Abel Flores at the Duncanville tx location was fabulous to work with. He kept me updated on the repairs.
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
i LIKED THE FACT THAT I WAS SENT TEXT EVERDAY ABOUT WAS GOING ON WITH THE REPAIRS. THANK YOU111
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
When I meet them they were friendly n very professional. I really like how they kept me inform on my car. And I relay like how clean the business were and I really enjoyed how warm the restroom where I have never been in a business and the restroom was so warm and clean. I will most likely refer my friends there.
Tianna I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Jesse and Jonathan were great!! They helped me every step of the way and answered every stupid question I had with joy lol. I'd give gen each 10 stars!!
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Repairs were done much sooner than expected. Nice work!
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Chad was amazing friendly and helpful I would recommend Service King for all repairs .
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/13/2017
None
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They were thorough, kept me informed and efficient!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Yall did a 8 plus work on my vehicle
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable staff. Timely repair.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Abel did an amazing job with my car & kept me up to date on progress of my car repair.
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Wonderful service. Everyone was very nice. I've used Service King before and both times service and workmanship could not have been better.
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Job well done Professional and expeditiously.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/6/2017
no comment
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great team
Earl C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Professional, efficient, and timely
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
The work performed was outstanding I was very impressed with the work performed there were no issues whatsoever I highly recommend to my friends and colleagues your repair services please feel free to use this and your advertising if you decide thank you
Lynette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I liked the idea of getting updates via text and Jesse my service advisor was very friendly and courteous.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everyone was courteous gave good customer service and assisted me in a timely manner and answered all my questions that I had regarding the process.
Herb B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Enjoyed the service that was provided Jessie is a great guy.
Chris .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
I love them
Catarino M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/25/2016
My car still has been not repaired .
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for getting my car serviced and ready to go before the deadline you finish my car in 2 weeks before it was due to come home I can't say how pleased I am with how well my car drives and how it looks and most importantly thank you to my agent who kept me informed Who over saw all the work that was done on my car
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you for a job well done and doing the job in a timely manner and everyone being so professional and nice
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Jesse was so very helpful by keeping me updated on all the repairs as they were being done.
Taeisha W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great customer service Prompt service
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I've never meet a great bunch of business people, love the way you work as a team to take care of your customers, and keeping in touch with your customers by texting the progress of the repairs was the best, I know no other company that does that, I want to thank everyone involved in making me feel right at home and helping to get my baby Dodge back on the road again and with a new body...Merry Christmas/Have a happy New 2017 New year
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very prompt and well done job!
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I was kept informed of every step of the process. Terry was exceptional professional and very nice. I appreciate the great service.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was so nice and polite. Mr. Chad text me every day to let me know what was going on with my vehicle. When I pick up my vehicle, I was not for it to be as perfect as it was because of the color of the vehicle. They match the color up good and did a very good job on the repairs. I well pleased with the work. Thank you,
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Friendly from the time I walked in the the time I came back to pick up my car to go home..
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Absolutely perfect car repair experience. Repair was completed in half the quoted time. Constant communication from Chad through the entire process. I am completely satisfied with Service King.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was very happy with my car.
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Yes good work.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
I was mostly impressed by the professionalism exhibited by my Service Advisor Abel Flores throughout my experience.
Honorio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Very good service thanks
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
The job was done quick n correct to my knowledge
Dechelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service!! My car looks amazing and my service adivisor kept me updated throughout the whole process!!
Laquisha A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Beyond excellent Customer Service. The team met my expectations 110 percent
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My husband and I have used Service King several times they are always professional and kind Thanks for your service
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
Scheduling repairs was a total hassle. Went down there to schedule (20 min drive) and was told I had to call an 800 #. I did that and and scheduled repairs to begin 3 weeks from that date at 8:00am and a rental reservation would be made. Delivered my vehicle on the appointed day at 8am and was told they couldn't find me in the system!!. After some research, they did find my appointment for 9:30. I was then SENT AWAY for an hour and a half until they could take my car. After dropping my car off the Enterprise kiosk had NO record of a reservation for me and took a while to get me a vehicle. When repairs were completed and I picked up my vehicle I was told to bring a personal check. However, your stupid "Telecheck" system would not accept my check because my checking account is relatively newer (a year old) and because I've "never issued a check to another telecheck vendor before" from that account so my check was rejected. So there I stood, embarrassed because my payment was rejected. I couldn't pick up my vehicle till I ran to the bank, spent 8 on a cashiers check. Such a hassle to do business with you guys. I will add the only saving grace was my Service Advisor, Able. He was very polite, courteous and professional.
Damielle F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful and very informative about what was going to be going on with my car.
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very helpful staff!!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Keep up the good work Very pleased with the service
Marcela U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You guys did a great job!
Johnnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
very professional and prompt
Eddie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Able did a great job and your company took less time And did 200% better than clay cooley nissan
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Process was quick and easy. Also appreciated the staff thang helped finalizes my payment.
Everett W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
11/26/2016
Yes, speaking from experience I use to deal with the roughest paint on Lexus back in the day, I had to do clean up from paint jobs like smooth out and buff out over spray, blend in touch up paint which wasn't easy to do.
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very informative and friendly staff throughout the whole process of having vehicle repaired.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome Job!! True Professionals and High Quality Work.. Chad, is a true professional and kept me informed on throughout the repair process of my vehicle. . That was truly appreciated. . Top Notch Operation.
Roderick E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Abel was very professional...
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
Please do
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I really appreciate receiving updates regarding the status of the work being done and the staff that were all courteous and professional.
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The service was great they keep you updated with the whole process.
Alona F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The staff was very considerate.
Latoya T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Enrique and Jesse were prompt and informative. I appreciated their service
Aylene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jessie was professional and courteous and managed to answer all of our questions regarding the repairs. The car was repaired in a timely manner and exceeded our expections.
Iquin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent service
Angelica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you Abel @ Duncanville Tx Service King for going above and beyond helping expedite my vehicle. I was very pleased for all the great help and support that Abel provided me with. Abel understood my though situation I was in with my daughter having last minute surgery. I can't express on how thankful I am with all the positive Personel , and staffs compasin , the communication was great, and over all they did such a great job ..I also want to thank all the staff for making it a wonderful experience even when under pressure they kept such a positive attitude!!!! I will highly recommend them!!!!????????????????????????
Rebecca Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service and would definitely use Service King again, if need be.
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was super nice... terry was super great
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Good job
Thameenah M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I am absolutely satisfied with my car! Service King kept me updated on the status of my repairse and completed them in a timely manner. If ever in need of collision repair again, I will definitely use Service King.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Abel was very detail, patient with all my questions, timely in getting back with me keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle and when I received my jeep, I was 100% satisfied.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
My rep was so professional and polite... Thanks for everything... Love and Blessings Ms. Price Your Dallas Cowboys # **** fan.. Ms Price
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Was very convenient. Everyone was very frendly. Repairs were done quickly and very well. A positive experience.
Vernon O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
A job well done
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was astonished at the professionalism of Service King and Geico. The way they consistently followed up with me regarding the status of my repair, having Enterprise in the building making getting my rental a breeze and a Geico office. I had problems when I first went with Geico Insurance and was thinking of changing over to another company but Jesse **** of Service King and my over the top Geico adjuster Enrique Contreras changed all of that! I am recommending Service King and Geico to my family and friends! This was one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had with any company! Both of them should be recognized for their service because if all of your employees were to emulate these two men you'd be in business FOREVER! Thank you Jesse and Enrique. I will remember you always.
Garrett W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
My truck looks better than it did before the wreck and thanks for the fast turn around
Arianne T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
Messed my car up even worse. Pretty sure it was driven somewhere due to the gas that was left in the car. They work in partnership with GEICO. WILL NEVER COME BACK AND WILL LET EVERYONE WHO THINKS ABOUT COMING HERE NOT TO.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
great communication and excellent service. love going to get my vehicles fixed there.
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Things went smoothly and quickly. Thank you for your service.
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The service experience was awesome and exceeded my expectations,a great team.
Toshena R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
My license plate was taken off and not put back on
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
Upon the return of my vehicle, I inspected the work that was done. The body work was completed to satisfaction. However, the interior side panel near the driver side seat belt is separated, the front driver side and rear seats were left dirty, the rear seat was not completely reinstalled properly, and there is a screw sticking up out of the floor under the driver side seat that was not there before. When I turned my car in for service, the interior of my car was in tact. I am now left feeling taken advantage of.
Adolfhus A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I will recommend people to service king in the future.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Nice job done early
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Abel treated me well!!! Abel represented Service King well
Fidel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/31/2016
The paint is messed up where it was repaired. It doesn't look good. Very disappointed.
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great customer service, repairs done in a timely manner and thanks to Jesse **** for keeping me fully updated on repairs.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
This, as before, you made me feel so good leaving my car in your care. Everything I needed done was done with care and done professionally. It was great to have a rental car right there. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Thank you for taking care of me and my car.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service!!! Special thanks to Abel. First class customer service.
Jason Dwayla.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The team working on my car did a great job
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Car was finished on time and I am happy about the service I received.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great job and friendly staff
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I am so pleased with the service that Service King gave me. Keeping me informed through the process was great for me because it was my first time. They washed and vacuumed my vehicle which I am lazy about doing (I had a clean jeep for the weekend ). The kindness that was showed towards me will make me a repeat customer and recommend Service King to my friends and family. Great job
Trainette L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thanks for everything ????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications