Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yim .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Take too long to repair my car !!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
These guys have got it down to an art. Perfect customer service and they kept me in the loop through the entire repair. Your making a huge mistake by taking your vehicle somewhere else. I will tell everyone I know that need their vehicle repaired to let Service King. Thank y’all
Ann V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great Service
Tokeisha S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
My service was quick convenient and informative.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Jose made the experience great. Thanks
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
My vehicle was done quickly. When I got it back it was very clean, inside and outside and the shop even returned my rental car for me. We are very happy with service king.
Ijeoma A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Good job????
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/6/2019
Poor experience. Told 2 weeks ago car would be ready. Only to be delayed until yesterday. When went to pick up, only then was it discovered that not finished so still don’t have my car back. Also, tried to charge me 500$ deductible, then I had to figure out they had already been paid the $500 by USAA. I have recommended to USAA that they should reconsider any relationship with your company. Very poor experience. I will never be back.
Jinna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2019
Edward was great . Always in contact with us and when we had a question he would answer us promptly. Had a great experience in not so great time of having suv in fender bender. Would recommend Service King to friends and family .
Agustin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/17/2019
Five days seemed a little long to replace a bumper but overall I was satisfied.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Ray was always updating me on car service. Very kind.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Ray did a great job making sure my car was taken care of.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
It took a few more days than originally planned but it was worth the wait. Deer are a dangerous menace to society.
Rajeshwar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Amazing. Edward did great and was very timely
Priscilla H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
Driver window is not rolling up smooth passenger window does not respond to controls and back windows respond after a couple tries. Also engine light has came on.
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Derek was very professional and kept in constant with me about my car. It was a pleasure doing business with Service King.
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Derrick was excellent all the way through the process...always kept me updated.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
I am very satisfied with the repair of my vehicle. Would be glad to recommend your company.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Rey did a great job with the follow up process and was available to my question. Thank you! From a FOUR time return customer.. LOL..
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/14/2019
Ed was extremely personable and helpful. However there were a few delays during the repair process that I think could have been avoided.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications