Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Wonderful adjuster "Oshi ****", topnotch customer service. Could not be happier, Thank you
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Initially I was having some concerns about getting my car completed in time to get to work and I let Tylor went above and beyond and got me going. Thanks
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thanks for getting my car in so quickly for an estimate. Edward was very accurate with the timeline from estimate to pick up and the receptionist (I never caught her name) was very helpful and so accommodating. She helped work around times I could bring in my car as I travel so much for work and rarely in town. I appreciate the flexibility and willingness to bring my car in ASAP against all the timing issues on my part. Additionally, when Edward was busy with another customer, someone else (I didn’t get his name either), was willing to help me drop off my car and sign paperwork quickly. The staff just did an excellent job of customer service and respecting everyone’s time. My car came back washed and better than it looked before! From ****(poor) to 10 (excellent), this was a 10. Thank you!!
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Great communication by Tyler to keep me informed of the progress of the repairs.
Prakash N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great paint work and even better manger.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Tyler **** did an excellent job of keeping us updated and went above and beyond to complete our vehicle completed and clean. He was very friendly and patient with us through a very stressful even in our lives.
Cornelius M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Professional, courteous, efficient,
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The work was performed quickly and I was kept informed though out the entire process. I appreciate the time taken to make sure I understood what was being done. I feel as if my best interest and satisfaction was paramount. I would recommend Service King to family and friends.
Elvia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everything was exelent
Kamini G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
This was my first car 'repair' experience and De **** team made it convenient and great. Special mention for Edwards.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Fantastic service and great customer service!
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
The work done was great and completed ahead of schedule
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
Job was done well, however lack of communication was troubling.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Customer service was superb. Frank kept me up to date on what was being done to my car.
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Car looks great and staff was very good to work with.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great service and friendly staff, I was given a quote and was able to schedule an appointment for the repairs on my vehicle. I was kept up to date on the status of my vehicles repairs from start to finish. I am glad I chose Service King to repair my vehicle and will be having any future repairs made with them.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Work was very well done, quickly and professionally. Thank you
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Timely and courteous
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Completely awesome service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications