Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Repair took too long...
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Frank did a great job. He kept me well informed on the progress on my vehicle. The car looks like new.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent!!!
Pamelarandall B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Ed was very good to work with.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
The service and customer care was great. Unfortunately, as I drove away, I detected something not right with the vehicle and had to leave it for them to find out what is still not working with the vehicle.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
My experience was wonderful!
Roslyn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Absolutely ecstatic about my GRAND service and outcome of my car. I will recommend family and friends in a New York minute! Derek was the BEST! He communicated with me through the whole process. Thank you wholeheartedly Derek. You are a GEM. Sincerely Roslyn J Nathanson
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent service and updates about my vehicle. Tyler ****, my service advisor, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you for making my car beautiful again! Derrik M. was very helpful throughout the whole process.
Bernnadett C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Best- caring staff! Quality work! Good as new!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Frank Alamos was outstanding… Kiept me updated constantly on the status of my truck and I am very pleased with the outcome… I will definitely use service king in the future William D
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Communicated often and clearly.
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Edward was great to work with!!!
Jana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Tyler was very professional and handled My repairs and did a great job!!
Ragan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
The vehicle looked great, but the service from the advisor/sales man when I dropped it off was unprofessional. He had just been on the phone raising his voice at another customer and then took 15 minutes before he addressed that I had arrived even though I had an appointment. It just wasn't pleasant.
Aurora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent!!
Eulogio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The staff were all courteous and very professional. Thank you for the good wor thank you call the good work and also I might add fast work
Celina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
notho g really I was kept informed the whole time
Takya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
They did a fantastic job fixing the front bumper and headlights. They were on time with repairs even though they had to wait on the insurance company to come out for a re-inspect.
Jasen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Always have and always will bring my vehicles there for service. The staff is great and the job is always completed quickly and accurately.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications