Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Frank was very efficient & communicated with me throughout the whole process. I was very impressed with the job they have done.
Luci H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Ed gave outstanding service.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Edward was amazing! He kept in touch about the status of my vehicle the entire time. The whole process took much shorter than I expected, given the damage, and even though I had already driven across the street to the gas station, he helped me figure out my battery issue (unrelated to the repairs) so that I could get home safely. 15/10 will always bring my vehicle here when needed.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Mike was great
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Repairs look good and were done on a timely basis. Kept informed of the progress. Should have removed the floor mat and empty water bottle from car before delivering.
Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
quick and easy
David H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
There's paint on seats and tires I understand it's not service king fault my passenger side window did not get fix there's paint on windshield wipers I had to take it back already for the door lock knob. And something wrong with breaks now.
Bobbi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2017
Great workmanship and customer service. Only recommendation is to have a proximate time of day vehicle will be ready to help the customer coordinate their day appropriately.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Isaiah was great and my vehicle was read earlier than expected, Thank you Service King!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great service!
Fraser And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Frank was really helpful and informative! He went over everything with me and answered all of my questions. 10/10 would recommend frank and service king to my friends. Thank you so much guys!
K H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The work they did was excellent. The truck was ready before the time they promised. Service King kept me informed with regular text and even a phone call with the step-by-step progress they were making. Five stars
Michaela W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everyone was very friendly, and my car looks great!
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Frank was awesome! He kept me up to date with all of the questions I had throughout the process and even offered to stay after closing so I could get my car on time! He made sure everything was done in a timely fashion and that I was happy with my car once it was returned!
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Happy with service advisor Michael Packman. Kept me informed about progress of repairs.
Louie A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
LOVED the service I received! Thank you so much!
Don D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very fast repairs and the car looks great. I really appreciated the frequent updates on the status of my car. The best shop in San Antonio.
Corri F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I had a very positive experience with this Service King repair shop. From the beginning, Francisco was very responsive (even when I was at work and could only communicate via email) and willing to help get my Jeep fixed in a timely and efficient manner. When I took in my vehicle, the staff were very polite and got paperwork handled quickly. I am very satisfied with the amount of updates I received on the status of my vehicle and when I picked up my jeep it looked great. I will recommend this place and go back again if I need to.
Fbimichelle F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great work! Excellent customer service provided by Francisco Alamos!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Everyone was courteous and explained everything well. I got my car back within my insurance slotted timeframe. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications