Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Edward was great to work with!!!
Jana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Tyler was very professional and handled My repairs and did a great job!!
Ragan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
The vehicle looked great, but the service from the advisor/sales man when I dropped it off was unprofessional. He had just been on the phone raising his voice at another customer and then took 15 minutes before he addressed that I had arrived even though I had an appointment. It just wasn't pleasant.
Aurora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent!!
Eulogio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The staff were all courteous and very professional. Thank you for the good wor thank you call the good work and also I might add fast work
Celina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
notho g really I was kept informed the whole time
Takya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
They did a fantastic job fixing the front bumper and headlights. They were on time with repairs even though they had to wait on the insurance company to come out for a re-inspect.
Jasen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Always have and always will bring my vehicles there for service. The staff is great and the job is always completed quickly and accurately.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I was very impressed with the fast service and calls plus best messages daily letting me know the out come of my car.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Complete ahead of schedule, professional and personal service by Derrick and staff. Highest recommendation to USAA to continue service with Service King on Desavala Road San Antonio, Texas.
Simona D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
The service was beyond what I expected. Frank was there the entire time to answer any questions I had. My car even got finished way ahead of schedule which was perfect because that allowed me to pick it up during the weekend. Simply put, I feel like everyone should use Service King when it comes to getting their car fixed. I really felt like a valued costumer and that my car was well taken care of and my time was respected.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
The gentleman that helped me with my claim on my Dodge Challenger made it a smooth smooth process! I had my car back in less than a week! Service King is amazing
Tung B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Customer service is very nice, cordial. Service King personel Derrick is friendly offers assistance from paper work to car rental. He kept me informed on the status repair of my car by texting me. Everything runs smoothly.
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everything was solid great customer service.
Abednego V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
The whole experience was fantastic and with zero stress. Derrick was outstanding. He is extremely courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He explained everything ensuring that I fully understood the process. He did not over promised but did over deliver. He called me and kept me informed during the process. Outstanding customer service!!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The whole staff was helpful.
Johan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Very helpful personal
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I have had a good experience both times I've used Service King would I use them again yes I would the first time with O'Shea the second time with Frank they were both very pleasant to work with
Agustin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
from the moment i took my vehicle in until it wss ready. The service couldn't have been better. Theb gentleman at service king took care of me right away, explained to me everything ,kept me updated throughout. it was truly a great experience .
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Edward wa axcellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications