Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vanessa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Give Tyler **** a raise!
Zelibanos S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Super quick and great work! They even cleaned some stains out of the seats which wasn't asked. The customer service received was beyond what was expected.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Edward always kept in contact and was awesome to work with.
Garrett G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Tyler was an excellent contact point and made the experience very painless.
Anderea N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Oshai was very helpful though out the repair and always kept me informed and up to date. I was very happy with his service.
Johnny O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
everything was great. the timing on getting my car fixed was very fast an woth great work. mr.edward addicks was great customer service was amazing very professional an consistent with letting me lnow the process my car was in with updates. i am just very happy an pleased with the work that has been dont to my car. i can say i am 100% satisfied with everything. thank you so much!!!!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job! Would definitely take my car back for service. Tyler **** was especially helpful. Excellent and friendly service!
Ethan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great service, prompt and very courteous young man helping me
Clyde B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Edward provided EXCELLENT service!
Eulogio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Frank Alamos was a true professional. Excellent job well
Clark H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
We were given 4-5 different times that arecar would be finished and that doesn't include the texts we were sent about it. Also every time we called, at the beginning they asked if we were calling about our other vehicle, which wasn't even in for repairs or in the accident. It was annoying. The GM made it right and we appreciated that.
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Would like the give special thanks to Frank Alamo and the rest of the team for keep me abreast of my vehicle status at all times. Great job!
Stephanie Z.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I received excellent service. They went above and beyond. Customer care was exceptional. I will definitely go back if I ever have issues with my car.
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great Service
Robby N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I’ve been to service king 3 times now and every time Edward has been very helpful, and always keeps me very updated as to how my repairs are going!
Cecil K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very friendly and professional Service, Edward made the process very easy and stress free for me, he provided me with constant updates on the the entire process, I did not worry about a single thing, thank you Edward for an excellent experience with Service King.
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I was very happy with my service experience. My service provider communicated with me on status of the repairs, which was very important to me.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very proficient and professional service!
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Great information and service
Caron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Timely, courteous , and always communicate progress to me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications