Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 243 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brad T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Edward did a phenomenal job answering all the questions I had about my vehicle, I had a few concerns about the time frame repairs would be made and was pleasantly surprised by how quick and effective the repairs were.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
So happy you text me everyday to let me know how the job was coming Ready on time ! Everything fixed. So happy!!!!!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I don't have enough good things to say about my experience. It went beyond my expectations. Thank you, Edward.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great service totally. My contact at Service King was very helpful. First class service. I intend to recommend SK. Thank you.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
5/12/2017
Workmanship is bad. 2nd bad experience. Won't return
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Service King always takes care of us. They got us in quickly and did a beautiful job. Quality work!
Cherie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Fantastic job, very professional, and job completed ahead of of schedule!
Audelina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
You guy'sdid a good service.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
The car looked like it just rolled off the showroom floor. Very.pleased.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Thank you for the continuous updates on my car's repairs. Your customer service is to be commended. Thank you for such a wonderful customer experience.
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
excellent quality of work and consideration of customer needs to be kept informed. My car is returned to previous appearance and function.
Arjun C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Mike and co. did a great job keeping me updated. Much appreciated
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
It took a little while to get everything fixed because my ac went out.. which wasn't their fault but they did an amazing job and everything looks fantastic mike and Marty were fantastic and kept me up to speed on everything
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Mike was awesome - they were very accommodating and explained everything thoroughly.
Delores R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Receptionist is super!
Linnell L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The service provided by Service King was exceptional and completed in a timely manner. I am very pleased.with the service provided.
Jacque R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Service was great staff was great.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Text messages were helpful
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Well done and professional.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Loved the text message updates and that my car was fixed in less time than estimated, helpful staff as well. Quick, efficient service.
Cedric H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/2/2017
I am experiencing an issue with the wind shield replacement. I have an appointment to drop my vehicle off on Monday at 2:00pm for someone to take a look at it. Other than that, everything is going.
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very nice job! Nick was excellent!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I loved the updates I received regarding the progress of my car. The car looked great when I got it back and it was so clean!! I appreciate all of it:)
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
3/30/2017
Customer service and professionalism was lacking. Ascwell
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great job and excellent customer service.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Staff were all courteous and professional.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone of the team was courteous and helpful! Our car looks great and was completed timely - it's why we continue to seek your services when needed.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Edward was an awesome guy to work with always told me what was going on with my car and keep me updated really awesome guy
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Pleased with quality of work; extremely pleased with service and schedule - especially due to efforts by Marty and Phil....
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent service. Edward Addicks kept me updated every day on the status of my vehicle.
Estefania B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
It was good
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Nick was a great representative to work with. The desk staff who answered the phone was always courteous and easy to talk to. Overall pleased with this repair experience.
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent results and I was kept informed by text that I liked.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
I've only had my car back for 6-8 hrs, but so far everything seems fine. I was happy with the way my claim was handled. Everyone was very professional.
Marcos J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank you for the timely updates you provided on our vehicle. James family
Ines M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The team at the dezavala location were amazing. They were prompt and polite.
Frederick E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
This is the forth time my 2015 Dodge truck has been repaired. The people were very helpful in getting my needs taken care of. Upon return of my truck it was like I had just bought it from the dealer. Great Job Service King. Thanks, Frederick Evans
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Work was done in a timely manner. Repair/paint came out excellent. Would recommend Seevice King to family and friends.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/20/2017
Color match
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very pleased with the work, the service, the professionalism and the friendly manner in which the DeZavala Service King handled my auto repair. Ed was very helpful, kept in touch during the process and explained everything. I hope I never have another accident, but if I need any auto repair, I will definitely use DeZavala Service King and will recommend them to all my friends and associates.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I've used your service maybe 4 times before. The service,quality of repairs and carrying staff are why I will never go any other place. I also have referred so many of my friends and family they have had the same wonderful care as I have had. Cudos to all.
Frank N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The service was exceptional.....fit me in a Tight schedule because they understood my needs
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
They kept me up-to-date all the time and they did beautiful work and they did beautiful work. A very friendly and knowledgeable staff staff
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Michael Furth was kind, patient and kept me informed. Thank you.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I am very pleased. Repair was done quickly and car looks great. Staff were very helpful and thorough in their explanations. They did all they could to make me feel good about their service. I liked the text updates.
Laurel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Loved the explanations/care instructions I was given at pickup. The young lady at the front desk was very helpful!
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Job well done
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Amazing team. Got me in and out quicker then expected. They set my expectations and then exceeded them. The whole team is great, I have used them 3 times in the last few years and will never go anywhere else as long as they will have me.
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great work, thank you.
Yolonda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Ed Addick was great. He kept me informed about the time frame for my car repairs to be completed. I was very happy with the service I received.
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
My keys were lost,the door is not put on right air comes through the door.and you can see Orange peel where the paint job was done. And my hood Jeep logo is not on the car. My air conditioner takes at least 10 sec to turn on .And the Jeep feels really have when driving.
Lorenzo G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
You are sending Texts to the wrong person
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
Somehow the back seats are damaged in my truck. I believe when they cleaned my truck they didn't know how to lift the seats and they are broke.
Velia A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thank you for getting my car back to me as soon as possible. I love that it was done before the estimated date.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Philip, and staff take pride in providing outstanding service.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Awesome work and service.
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
All good but came back missing two bulbs in reverse light and right turn signals. Went back they were replaced right away. Found registration tag in glove box post windshield repairs so all good
Mike Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Repair is fine , car looks new . EVERYONE was friendly and accommodating .
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Good job all around. Customer service and repair were professional.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Even in spite of the insurance company Mike did a great job of expediting repairs and getting our vehicle back to us
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Phillip was awesome and went above and beyond to help me get my car back as soon as possible.
Elia Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Mike was very nice and informative.
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent customer service in Saturday morning
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I am pleased with how my car looks.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thanks
John V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thanks!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
Didn't need a paint wax job. Same small nicks in bumpet
Pablo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was very happy with my car. I was very satisfied Thank you
Jeanine F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/13/2016
We will be coming in on Monday to register a complaint with the workmanship done regarding the repairs, the detailing and the fact that what we got back was not as promised both in quality and timeline.
Aileen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The customer service was amazing. I loved how I can be kept updated through text messages as well as going online to the 24/7 update webpage. The staff is kind and always willing to help you.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was told the vehicle was ready that it had been completely re-painted it wasn't it looks 2 toned in color I was told they purchased a new bumper,hood,roof, and trunk. No new bumper. The person (Dominic) told me the eyebrow would be put on the new windshield it wasn't. And now Dominic the person we set this up is no longer with the company and no one informed us. They pass the job to a new person mike and he says everything Dominic promised and said had been done can not be done. So needless to say I'm a very unsatisfied customer I left the car at the shop because they are still waiting for yet another part to come in. Very unsatisfied. Customer
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very courteous. Liked the updates. They did the job right instead of taking shortcuts.
Kacey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Mike was great!
Ricardo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Received great service from Paula. Kept me updated. Car looks great!
Maricela O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I appreciate the conscientiousness of my service agent Michael Furth. I was glad at the convenience to be able to leave my rental car at the shop when I picked up my car.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Mike deserves a raise.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great as always
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
The communication between insurance company and repair facility was inconsistent
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job!!!! Very quick repair and wonderful service from everyone!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The complete process with service king was fast and welcoming. The people there on Dezavala service king are very friendly.
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
My service representative, Mike Furth, was extremely professional, courtesy and fabulous in communicatong on my repairs. His service was exceptional and the repairs were wonderful! My experience is why i will continue to recommend Service King over any other repair facilty.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Mike provided one of the best service industry experiences I have had in decades! Every aspect of the experience exceeded my expectations.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Amazing service. Exceeded my expectations
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
There is a vertical scratch on the inside of the drivers side window, close to the dash board. Easy to miss, we just need to take care of it.
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Service was great I was kept informed of all developments great job!
Mack W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Philip is a big asset to your organization! His professional aporoach brought me back to you.
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/17/2016
My vehicle is still not fixed! No brake lights or blinkers! Very very bad service! !!
Rosalina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you!
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
What looked like a bird dropping at the time I received the car back, turned out to be a paint blemish, that must have occurred while the car was in the care of Service King. I hope that this can be rectified.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The work done was very good and I appreciate the cleaning of the vehicle before I picked it up. Thank you!
Chandler O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Very helpful and professional.
Brooke G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I experienced perfect customer service from the Service King employees. I was impressed by the knowledge and skill of the staff, which allowed for a timely and successful repair process. Thank you Service King! I will recommend your services to others as well as return to Service King if need be.
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Heather was an amazing customer service staff member. AMAZING! She is a keeper! Cesar, I believe, was my service advisor tech person and he was great too! First impression, taking car home, couldn't be better. If the repairs hold up over time ... That will be the ultimate testament. I feel like I hit lottery because ... TRUE STORY ... We got our estimate (hail damage) on Friday! Rented a car that same afternoon because we were told Service King could take my car THAT SAME DAY! I got a text late Saturday telling me my car was done! I picked it up after work on Monday. NOBODY else has a story like that. Thank you.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I love the updates to keep me informed about the progress on my vehicle!
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/25/2016
Already working it, no need to contact
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I liked being kept informed about the progress of the repair. I liked being treated with respect as the customer. The work looks good. I will recommend service king to my friends when they need auto repair.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
Service was good. Communication with my rep was good even though it didn't match with automatic texts. My antennae wa taken off and placed on my dash for some reason. It caused concern when I hit a bump because it would make noise and I couldn't figure out what the noise was. Finally figured it out though. However, I noticed a long scratch on the back drivers side door that was not there before. I would like to talk to someone about that.
Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Awesome!!
Lucio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Awesume job great customer service will recommend u guys too all my Friends and family
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent work
Yisel I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service. Thank you.
Louisa W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Outstanding communication. You guys made the whole experience easier than I could have imagined!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Awesome speedy service
Muriel L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Cesar was great. excellent job of keeping me informed of the progress & job status.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great service, great job, great communication, will recommend to friends.
Addae K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I'm happy that repairs on my car were completed ahead of the estimated time frame. My car looks as good as new.
Shantrese G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
They were very friendly about my complicated situation with my car being fixed under two different insurances. They did a great job over all on the car. It looks great!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
I think service king done a grant job on the front of z3
Behnaz A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you for your hard work. Everything were clean and perfect.
Cristy G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everything was done very quick and I appreciated being informed along the way with where they were at during the process of my vehicle being repaired. Cesar Lara was fantastic in keeping me updated and working around my schedule.
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I am very happy with the great customer service. Your staff is friendly and competent. Specially they made feel important and they care about my car..regar sing yogur Messages keeping me informed about the progress of the job ..I like it...in general very professional .. Kudos ????????????
Halim A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Keeping me informed about the progress of the work was impressive. Employees were very curtious.
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I appreciated the text message updates
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
We were informed about what was happening throughout the process, and everyone was friendly and professional!
Meng X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great service, I would like to recommend your awesome work to my friends. Thanks.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you for all your excellent work on my car!!
Ruban L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/4/2016
Took awhile but it was done right!
Jerard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Absolutely exceptional. Philip was phenomenal and Service King far exceeded my expectations. You have a lifetime customer in me and I'll be sure to recommend you always.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Although the repair took a little longer than I expected, it was because the service department was meticulous about ensuring everything was repaired to perfection. They discovered imperfections that required reworking and took care of those before releasing the vehicle back to me.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Phil kept me posted every few days as to the progress of my car's repairs. After the techs completed the job the first time Phil was not satisfied with the quality of the paint job so he sent it back to re-do. The work was very well done. Thank you!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Great customer service from John. Was always kept informed of the progress of my vehicle. Would definitely use Service King in the future!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very well done.
Sheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Cesar was very professional and kept me well informed.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
My experience with service King was excellent. I have taken several vehicles there and I will continue to do so. Cesar was very professional and courteous. My vehicle looked great when I got it back Thank you
Indra Prasad.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Job well done. Satisfied with the service.
Paulmelina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Cesar was the best employee I've ever had the pleasure of working with. He was always on the **** and always kept me well informed. He always took his time to explain every little detail and never once made me feel like I was asking too many questions! He deserves a raise!!! Best customer service from him!
Ofelia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They are doing an excellent job.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very quick repairs. Never had a problem when I've come here. Like the new text option but I think a 7am text on Saturday morning is a little early.
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The customer service was incredible--Cesar kept me up to date on everything that was happening with my vehicle. I really feel like he had my back through the whole experience. Very happy with Service King.
Katrina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
John was extremely helpful and attentive during the entire process.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
There was great communication with me throughout the process.
Heechul K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/8/2016
The part of collision is fixed but the back door and the window of passenger side doesn't work. When I dropped my car to Service King, everything was okay exception collision parts. I don't know what happened in there.
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
I very much appreciate the way my repair was handled I explained initially that I would be depending on friends for transportation,as I am a widow on a fixed income. The job was finished in record time despite the fact that some parts. Had to be ordered. Mr. Lara kept me updated on your progress during the week and it was done in only 5 days! He is a great representative. My auto looks like it did when new and I am back on the road. I will recommend your business unconditionally. Thank you Service King.
Rahlene L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very professional and I appreciated being kept in the loop every day on my repair process.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Fast repair
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job. Completed ahead of schedule. Completely satisfied.
Suzanna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone was very friendly and pleasant. Cesar made sure to follow up and answer any questions I had. I am very satisfied!
Johnnie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Wow
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Word of mouth spreads like wildfire.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Cesar was very helpful and patient with me. I will definitely be going back to him for future work.
Eleazar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great job!
Zbigniew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellent service, there are best.
Alvaro R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great crew, very professional yet relaxed and casual
Archie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
Workmanship excellent! Cesar needs training re: responsibility and accountability to client. Gave misleading info to me re: car being ready. Waited on pickup at house on Friday dec 25, he left for day due to emergency??? Never called or asked anyone to call re: his emergency. Per Phillip, car was not ready as Cesar had told me!
Ruben D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
I appreciated the emphasis on customer service. For most people, taking your car to a body shop is an inconvenient, frustrating experience. Thanks to Cesar and Heather for their positive spirit and a "can do" attitude. Ruben Davila
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The whole experience was fantastic. The people there are very nice and helpful. I will definitely go there again.
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
Repair not completed still has tape residue on top of car. Cesar said he would finish at my convenience.
Bleygeoffrey Bleykristy.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
Washer fluid is bone dry. Cleaning residue/film on interior surfaces.
Sheletha H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
John Sursa my advisor was thorough, professional, kind, and offered amazing customer service. He kept me up to date with my vehicle every step of the way. He always has a smile on his face when I approached to discuss. Definitely will be back. Giving all my collision Business to service king.
Paige L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I appreciated the texted updates that I received during the time you had my car. Thank you!
Virginia E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very courteous and willing to go the xtra mile Frequent updates on progress and expected completion time
Alvaro B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Thanks for everything!!!
Sheryd J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/7/2016
My side mirror warning lights are not working and the car has greasy fingerprints on the side panels, seats are dirty and something heavy was put on the front passenger seat and left indentations.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Frequent updates on progress. Friendly customer service.
Mulu S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The job was well done. Cesar & the manger was very helpful & nice to me. I appreciate everything and I am happy customer.
Jamesamanada C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
12/22/2015
The communication regarding the status of my car was excellent. Not being familiar with the final payment process (besides my deductible) the insurance did not send the final payment to Service King, it was processed on a Friday; it didn't reach my bank the following business day (Monday), so I was responsible for the difference (approx 300). Recommend both Service King and USAA to work together to ensure this undue financial hardship is not placed on customers in the future.
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
John Sursa was extremely helpful, very professional, quite courteous. Kept me updated and informed. Am truly appreciative.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
John Sersa was great throughout the whole process. He made an undesirable event almost fun. Y'all did a great job! Thank you, John & Connie Morrow
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Jose was extremely helpful and updated me on my vehicle daily
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone that I have interacted with was helpful and very friendly, but I am not happy with the quality of the work. My car smells like paint fumes and is giving me a headache, my trunk isn't assembled correctly and it doesn't look they took care of my stuff, the portable compressor that I have looks like it is 30 years old now and I have never used it. The wrong parts were used in my trunk the cargo net doesn't attach now because they are no hooks. I found parts inside my car and I am not sure what they go to. There is missing paint in the trunk, and I don't think the inside of the trunk is suppose to be flat paint. My front bumper and the grill is popes out of place, there are blemishes in my paint. Just seems like poor craftsmanship and they got in a hurry in the end which is hard to believe because they had my car for over a month. I would have rather them keep my car longer and get it right, now I have to go back up there again which is a hassle and time that I do not have. I would like to walk through my car with an expert in detail and ensure my car is given back to me as it was before the accident.
Adnan I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Cesar my tech was the very very best he did everything Perfect work and great customer service All perfect 10's Naj ismail
Laurel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everyone was polite, professional, and very helpful. Car looks great.
Gustavo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Customer service helps with the time delays
Veronicadavid A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Fantastic job, the car looks and runs great!
Abelardo C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Enjoyed the updates and the attentive personnel.
Isaac L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Your service rep John Sursa was very thorough in he's explanation of the work to be performed on my vehicle . He was also very courteous and concerned with any questions I might have. Also the work was completed on the time he told me it would ready! I was also kept informed on the progress of the repairs from day to day. Thank you.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I was very pleased with how easy everything was.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Excellent service and work.
Baljit H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
John made the process really easy and took care of everything start to end. It's a job well done. I would rate my experience a 10 on a 10.
Richard U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
From my first conversation with Service King representative Jose till I picked up my ford explorer, everything and I mean everything was done in a most professional manner. Jose kept us appraised of the repair in text messages throughout each day the car was in the shop. And the repair was impeccably done, just like new, an incredible effort by SK team!!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE EMAIL UPDATES WERE GREAT WHICH KEPT ME INFORMED WITHOUT ME HAVING TO CALL THEM DAILY. THE SERVICE WAS FAST AND PAPERWORK WAS QUICK. THE END RESULTS WERE OUTSTANDING. SO MUCH SO THAT I RECOMMENDED SERVICE KING TO MY FRIEND. I WAS VERY PLEASED AND SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
I was updated thoroughly about every aspect of my repair and updated periodically. When I visited service king I was in and out which saved me a lot of time. Everyone was very nice, and the person handling my repair (I can't remember his name) he was very polite, and I enjoyed that he interacted with me and held a conversation to get to know me. My expirence was excellent.
Georgina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Cesar was professional from the get go. He explained all repairs in detail. You have a customer for life.
Sam K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/27/2015
When I received my car it was poorly washed they did a very poor job with taking off the wax and the paint didn't look like it match the color of my car. I'm disappointed how they installed my hood, the hood on my car is supposed to stay open but when I open it my hood kept coming down. Will not be back and will not send any referral. Stay away from service King
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Very professional from start to finish! Car was repaired prior to estimated date. Very happy with the workmanship!
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
I can't even tell anything had ever happened. Great job!
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thank you for get my car in and finished so quickly! I am very pleased with the service and turn around.
Alfansomartha A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Amazing service! Thank you John Sursa, Great personal attention, and work service!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
This is the second time needing repairs at this shop... And thankfully each time everyone did an outstanding job. Their professionalism is top notch.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Jose Trevino was very professional, competent and helpful at all times. Very impressive employee!
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great customer service by my rep. Jose Trevino.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Service King did an exceptional job of keeping me informed on the progress of my repair. They went well above what I expected and what I received from other repair shops.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
I really liked that Jose took time to look at prior repairs, possible damage and repaired the claimed damage. I understand completely why USAA continues to use Service King as a Direct Repair/Stars Facility! Thank you for taking care of members with the same superior customer service and care as USAA!
Caroline Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Carrie was so great--she was extremely helpful and understanding and was so patient with me! I got my car back in a very timely manner, and it's in perfect condition again. Thank you Carrie and Service King!
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Appreciated the updated text messages on my vehicle repair progress. Customs service was great. Heather & Jose know their products and have great customer service. The repair work was done great also. I am a satisfied customer.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great service! Very personable. John was very prompt, courteous and kept me posted on my car! Thanks!
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Jose is fantastic! Kept me updated on the repairs and the finished result was WOW! I am extremely happy to see my gorgeous looking her best, thanks to Jose! He even smoothed out a bad job done from a previous repair from another shop. Needless to say, I will be using yall for all my future vehicle needs, and will be recommending my friends and family to service king. Thanks for making my experience so easy and awesome!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Great job! Thanks!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Jose was very helpful and professional
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Jos went over and beyond the call of duty
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Thanks for great work,car looks like new.
Marcus James.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
The repair job on our Jetta was excellent. We can't even tell there was body damage. We are very pleased with the work. Thank you for doing a quality job!
Rickie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Customer service was amazing!
Mariaphilip O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Experience was very good,professionally treated the whole time
Pang D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
John is very professional. Always keep me updated about the status of my car. And great work on my car.
Joaquin G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great service great people
Rosa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
Muy feliz
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
So far, everything looks great!
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications