Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gavin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Excellent and timely work done. Superb customer service as well.
Claribel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
You guys did a great job on the car the only dissatisfaction would be that I left the car with half a tank of gas and received it back with only a quarter tank. Other thank that you guys were great.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The car looks great. The job was done efficiently in a timely manner. Frank was a great service representative.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Customer Service was great and the work was completed in a timely manner.
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Very Nice professional staff. Went beyond what they were tasked to do.
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everything was great! Great communication during the time my car was there! My car was ready when told it would be and everything with the car was great! Wonderful customer service as well.
S F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Good communication along the way and the car looks great
Nelda V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/4/2018
Wasn't ready when promised. Many items need to be corrected. Need to take back and be without a vehicle again.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
Edward is a badass.
Lames R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
My name is James!!!!
Jesus F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
My experience was absolutely wonderful. From the time of dropping off car to the time pick up, the staff a service King was exceptional. They were great at keeping me informed through out the week and were very accommodating in getting my car complete in such a timely manner. If I ever need car repair, I will g back this location and make sure to recommend them to all friends and family. Thank you Service King for making his bad situation easy and less stress.
Shelly Armando.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Frank was great.
Herbert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Edward Addicks was an excellent Service Manager
Gracie N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I liked the daily update. The repair was great!!!
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank you for the updates, for cleaning the car, and for the good customer service and making it an easy experience.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
work was done in a timely manner. Frank kept me informed.
Brandy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
They were awesome!
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Thank you good job will use and recommend you To friends and family. Also, thanks to Frank he did a great job from beginning to the end Thank you Frank
Bradly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Frank did a good job keeping me posted about my repairs. I am very satisfied with the service I received.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2018
Car was ready early.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications