Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great communication and updates throughout the process.
Johnathan K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent service, on time and on budget. Kept informed all during the process. Great job. Oshai, my service advisor, is a thoughtful, courteous, professional young man. He did an outstanding job.
Jasmise G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very informative
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
Mike was very professional. He told me what to expect and then made sure things happened as they should.
Wesley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
I appreciate Edward's commitment to ensuring the job was done correctly. When certain portions of the repair were lacking, he kept the vehicle for redress. Afterwards, things were as they should have been. Thank you Edward, and subsequently Service King, for getting the job done right.
Janie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Outstanding service!!!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/23/2017
Repair required additional attention. Will claim warranty on works. The customer service was amazing though. However it is inconvenient to bring the car again for a review of the repair and redo work. This does not necessarily means that i will not bring my business back to SK.
Roxanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Edward was great...called me and gave me updates ...excellent customer service ...I would definitely recommend
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great job by your employees and Mike up front made this painless.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/13/2017
Communication w/ your store is difficult....promise times not adhered to. Good otherwise...
Bradford B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Ed did a marvelous job taking care of my Fit.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service truck was ready on time Love the text messages keeping me informed
John Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
I had a great easy yet great time, he made it easy for me to get it in and get it out and my vehicle looks good as new.
Rosaliereynaldo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
I can't say enough to thank you all for a great job
Zanita R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Front desk clerk was nice; professional and patient . Mike was great. Kept me informed, explained things clearly. Overall wonderful experience. Car looks wonderful.
Ester M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I had just had my car repaired & had picked it up on a Wednesday and got hit again that Friday. I was very pleased with your service both times.Keep up the good work.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The process took longer than expected, but Mark was Greg about keeping me informed on progress and the truck looks as good as new!
Marcus V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Edward Addicks was patient and explained the issue with my vehicle carefully.
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
They kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. It was completed ahead of time.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
All staff was pleasant and helpful. They answered questions in a polite way. The car looks good and appreciate the car was and it was finished on the day they said would be ready for pickup.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications