Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 254 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
We always use Service King for all our auto repairs. The workmanship and custtomer service are exceptional.
Hana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Edward was very helpful i highly recommend this location !
Michellee D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Ed was great, he adressed all damage , explained everything,and kept me updated ever step of the way. This is my 2nd time in for repairs, I give Service King an A on repairs, A to Ed in customer service.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The staff kept me posted daily on the expected day repair would be completed. The quality of the work was excellent. I recommend this company highly.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Service King has excellent service and the updates were an added bonus. All in all I was satisfied with the end result as well as the efficiency provided by the staff.
Teresita L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
When filing an insurance claim, one always has a choice of where to take the vehicle. I have always chosen Service King and recommended it to others. First, it is an insurance approved repair shop and there is no hassle. Secondly, I have always been completely satisfied with the work and the friendly professional treatment I have received. Thank you.
Ester M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Good job. I'll be sure to use your services if needed in the futire.
Ramona J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
This place did exactly what they promised and in the time they said.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Super people. Great work
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Match up the text notifications with the local service person
Dylan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great service, my truck looks great!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Good job! Thank you guys!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent repairs and service. Car repairs completed sooner than expected. We used Service King back in 1998 for a Honda Accord. We knew we could trust the work done. Thank you.
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Mike did a great job working with us in getting our car fixed and returned back to us.
Sharmon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
It was great that my car was finished ahead of schedule. This was my second experience and thus one was much better than the first.
Tahnee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Ed was great. I've always used another shop but they are no longer on the program. Shiloh, my car, looks great and brand new again. Thank you!
Barb D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Service King (DeZavala Rd San Antonio) Is totally client-focused! I was referred to them by my State Farm Agent of many years JG Merghman who has all his vehicle services done at Service King. The text notification process of progress is excellent. The repairs, service, and warranty were all done in a manner of excellence. My service advisor Philip Silgero is a great asset to this company and facility! All employees went the extra mile to provide great customer service!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Phil is a good guy.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The job was done so well, a 10 out of 10. The work was done so well, they cleaned up my van so it looked better afterward and the Service was superb. Thanks
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Thank you for doing such a good job. Everyone was so nice and.easy to work with!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications