Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Frank was more than helpful. He showed concern for me as a person. He was glad to help me in every way
W K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Our experience with Service King was wonderful. Dropping off our car on Wednesday for the claim estimate, and then picking it up Fully repaired on Friday was beyond belief. Staff were courteous and helpful. Tyler even arranged and paid for an Uber ride home! I highly recommend Service King , and give it 5 stars for quality and service.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Excellent and timely work. Fantastic communication
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Oshei and the team at service king did a bang up job I was extreamly happy with the quality as well as the efficiently. Thank you guys for a job very well done. I am hard to please and yall nailed it not easy to do!! Great job!!!
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Oshai **** did a great job keeping me informed and the car was delivered when promised! The guys who did the work did a great job as well, thank you.
Elaiza A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Thanks for the quick turnout
Mu Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They did good job.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
You all were geat professional, curious, and fast thank you
Lakeitra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent Job!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
This was my first time in my 12 years of driving that I have had to get any major repairs done for a vehicle and Service King made it a much better experience than I worried it would be. I was given frequent updates about parts being shipped and repair statuses, and the staff was attentive and knowledgeable. If in this situation again, I would definitely trust Service King to get the job done quick and right.
Gabrielle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Oshai was awesome. He kept me in the loop and made sure my questions were answered. My car looked so good afterwards.
Carolyne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Tyler went above and beyond! And I hope to never have to use you again!????
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Repairs were made in a timely manner.
Guadalupe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job!
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Edward was an awesome representative for your company. We were glad we was our advisor. He kept in touch with us on updates and additional issues. We looked foreward to coming to your shop. Not to many people can say that about a repair shop. Thanks again Ed for all the help. Jill D
Tomm W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Edward really came thru for me. He is very knowledgeable, kept me informed, and the end result looks fantastic including the post-detailing of my truck. Thank you.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Mr Alamos made the experience very stress free. I was informed at all times. My car was ready prior to the estimated dates. The car repair looks great. Thank you to all who worked on it.
Mariana P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everything was great! all the staff were really nice and professional. They have my car ready on the day they specified and they provided me with a great customer service!
Enjoli J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I was amazed at how above and beyond they went at cleaning the inside and out of my car and at how they buffed out the back door of my car just as a courtesy!! It looks amazing!!!
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Amazing Job! Exceptional quality repair and even better customer service. Tyler **** made sure that every single detail from rental car to text notifications to post repair walkthrough was handeled flawlessly. The absolute best auto collision experience from start to finish. I would not go anywhere else than Service King.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications