Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 840 Reviews
4 stars 186 Reviews
3 stars 22 Reviews
2 stars 38 Reviews
1 star 78 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
5/23/2017
I only have one complaint. Since the repair was the rear bumper And trunk area, they removed everything from The trunk and put it in the back seat. When I picked the car up everything was still in the back seat. I believe they should have put It all back into the trunk. That would be full service customer service!!!
Fitz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent service.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Friendly service and good communication. Thank you Alex cessner
Juanita L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Job well done!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Couldn't have been in better hands at Service King. Benny and Ryan were awesome every exchange and the work done on my vehicle was superb. Not to mention the ladies at the front desk were always so nice, polite and eager to please.
Micheal N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I appreciate being able to do business with your group. I'm a repeat customer and refer you to all my friends.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Pete always takes care of Marks needs! Your fast competent service earned your company quite a reputation!!!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Service King in Kingwood, TX provides excellent service
Phil A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Second visit. Great updates. Clean facility. Great customer service. Front desk is awesome.
Richard Dianne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellence from everyone. Can't praise you Enough from the greeting until My car was ready To be picked up. BEAUTIFUL HOW YOU WORK SO SO CLOSELY WITH THE INSURANCE CO. Thank you for a job WELL DONE.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Absolutely first class. Got my car back a day and a half early. Kept me up to date on everything. Would definitely go there if I need body work done in the future. 10 out of 10
Denis H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very happy with the drop-off, with the repair service and with the negotiable help with the insurance responsible. Thank you very much, to all concerned. Dennis Holland
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Good job on the repair. Even repaired a ding on the other side for free. Cleaned car in and out. And all 3 days early.
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Easy quoting process. Repair was done perfect. Very happy from beginning to end.
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
The repairs are great.. it was done in a few days and i was able to get it back before the weekend. And you washed my truck!!!!' It really needed it . Now i have to get the oil changed and i will be good to go !!! ????
Francisca B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Benny gave the best service and was very prompt in returning my calls. I would highly recommend this company. Service King
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service and fast turnaround. Thanks for the pleasant experience.
Emery J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
All was perfect
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very happy with their customer service
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Haven't had any body work for years, I don't remember being so good. Great people, great communication, great service. Will let USAA know of your excellence.
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Alex is a valuable member of your team and didn't hesitate to make sure that we were taken care of.
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
All the staff is very professional and has great customer service. Alex was my assigned contact person and an amazing job! Thank you for doing a great job!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great communication with tracking the vehicles repairs and progress. Very professional staff that was prompt and courteous.
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Alex did a terrific job keeping me informed and the work was excellent.
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great service,friendly people,was very pleased with outcome and short time it took.
Ajit P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent service, very courteous and timely!
Arnold G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everything was super smooth. Impressed
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Friendly team that communicated well. Fast service!
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
I was told that my truck was going to be done in 5 days and took 7 instead I was given a quote for a total amount where my third party insurance gave me a check for the amount.I was notified on 5th day wouldn't be done for another 2 days where I had to keep rent a car extra where I had to pay for out of pocket.The original quote given to insurance was for new parts and for car rental of 5 days.I was notified they were repairing damaged areas instead of new fender that was damaged.I feel Service King should replaced damaged area with new and since they should also pay for the extra days of rental car.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Every person I had an encounter with showed nothing less than excellent, refreshing, personal customer service. From Chelsea who kept me up to date every day on the services on my vehicle to jorge in enterprise. Thank you service king for being just that! Oh and my car looks great too (:
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
From start to finish it was a great experience because from start to finish someone and everyone did their job with the best attitude. They made a huge effort to be helpful and I thank you
Robbi C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everything about the service I received was exceptional!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great Service, and they do great work.
Lucille R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Excellent service, from the ladies at the front desk to Peter. Reliable and work was done ahead of schedule. Jeep looks great. Thanks to all
Dustin Jamie.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/30/2017
My passenger side headlight is not working correctly. I called the receptionist after I discovered the issue soon after receiving my truck back and was told to "call back Monday." The turn signal as well as accent lights on the headlight will it function and the turn signal indicator on the dashboard flashes 2x as fast as it used to.
Merida R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
We were highly satisfied with our service @ Service King. Personnel were courteous and professional. I love the text and phone updates on the status of our vehicle repairs. We were very impressed with the whole experience.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
I am very appreciative of all the hard work that was put into my vehicle. My first experience having an accident and going to Service King made things better. Thanks so much!
Loretta L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very professional and delivered as promised
Fredrick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
The whole process
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Outstanding.
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service, friendly staff, got job done in a timely manner.
Sumer G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/28/2017
There was an odor in the van when I picked it up. The lady told me about it and said they looked everywhere for it while they were vacuuming but wasn't sure where the odor was coming from. My husband moved the passenger seat forward and saw a rotten easter egg sitting there. Now my van smells like a dead animal. It seems they didn't really try to find it. It seems they would have looked under the seats if they really looked everywhere. The body work looks great however and it was done in a timely manner. They kept me up to date on everything. But I wish they would have really looked because now I have to live with that smell until it fades, no amount of stuff will cover that up. Imagine, dead animal smell in a closed space.
Dineen H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thanks!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Yes they did a great job
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2017
First of all, communication from this location was horrible throughout the repair process. No return phone calls on several occasions. I was never called back when they instructed me they would. The quality of the bodywork the first time I tried to take delivery of my vehicle with some of the worst I've ever seen. It's been three weeks and my vehicle still not complete. I believe they've painted my vehicle 3 times. I'm picking my car up on 4/27 and hopefully I can drive it home this time.
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Alex did a great job with customer service and with the actual work itself. I recommend him and service king in kingwood to repair your car.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/23/2017
Professional & factual. No excuses, just action. Demonstrated the standard all service providers should always have to be real service providers.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great service and quick. Was kept informed routinely
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Everybody was very courteous and helpful.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The customer service was excellent and Theodore kept me informed from start to finish.
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thank you for the service updates.
Ozan P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
My first time dealing with ServiceKing and it was a very pleasing exp
Warren A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great service. Kept me updated on progress daily. Delivered as promised.
Greta V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everything went so smoothly. It's hard enough when property is damaged,and you have to face insurance, estimates, getting a rental car. I know some of reprocess was having Allstate as my insurance carrier. At Serviceking, everyone was friendly and the service was quick. Thank you!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great experience!
Natasha Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Alex, the front desk ladies, Kyle, everyone I worked with to get my car repaired and into a rental during the wait was AWESOME. Great service, helpful staff, repairs didnt take too long.
Joelchristy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Loved the communication, updates and how friendly/professional everyone was.. Repair was completed within the estimated time that was provided. Excellent service!!
Karlton R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
I'd like to personally thank the representative that helped me, this guy walked in the rain out to my car and got me checked in.. and once completed he stood next to me and answered every question about the repair process.. thank you so much.
Sharon Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Service was great. Chelsea and the young lady who provided the rental car were awesome! I can see myself returning if I need services again. Thanks Service King.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fantastic service and car is looking and working great!!
Donail B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great staff
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Service King fixed my car and made it look brand new!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Exceptional customer service and excellent communication updates. I will recommend you all to anyone who asks.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent service. Would highly recommend!!!
Miranda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Was very satisfied
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Extrmely satisfied. Service was above satisfactory. Everyone involded did a good fantastic job. Thank you again.
Peng L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/7/2017
The repair was estimated to be completed by 3/31/2017, but actually on 04/06/2017. It took 16 days including 2 weekends, during which I had to rent a car with Enterprise. When I picked up the car which was finally done with repair, a new problem appeared - when I lock the car door with automatic key, the car does not beep as it does before the repair. I contacted the service adviser responsible for the repair in the morning and she did not respond until I called Service King in late afternoon. I live across the town in South Houston. I have been very patient and forgiving with the lengthy repair, expensive rental and the new problem arisen from the repair. Your service adviser should promptly respond to the issues that caused by the repair and apologize for any inconvenience caused to the customer. Ignoring the issue is the worst attitude. Her attitude not only impaired her own reputation, but also damaged the whole business' image and customers' trust. I had 2 repairs last year in the same location. The repair time was reasonable, the service was good and the service adviser is friendly and courteous, which were the reasons I chose this location again. But my most recent experience made me doubt if I ever wanted to return to this location again in the future.
Xavier M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
This is the 2nd time that we have had to have a vehicle repaired in the past 6 months and both times have been the most stress free processes we have experienced. The communication is 1st class as is the work they do.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great service, quick repair, courteous staff.
Darren T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/4/2017
I have no issues on the repairs of my car. I just hadn't finish my inspection of the repair.
Giovanni P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Great job
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
Car still smelled, paint didn't match, and poor workmanship/quality. Was told car would be finished and it took a week later with me calling.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Ted Kubiak & Sam were instrumental in ensuring that my car's repairs were made completely, satisfactorily & in a very timely manner.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Service was great took a few more days than promised
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Good customer service, we appreciate your help.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I haven't had the truck back long enough to notice anything but so far it is good..Customer service was fantastic.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The van looks great and they did great paint job.very nice and friendly people who helped me. It was easy to rent and get my car fixed thru my insurance
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
It was a great experience. Very smooth.
Stephenheather F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
You guys are great and much appreciated!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
The staff was wonderful and helpful, and they fit me in at a location that was closer as opposed to Humble, where they booked the appointment and then Turned me away after already booking the appointment and not even speaking to me directly about it. My mechanic kept me updated and was kind and courteous the entire time! The enterprise guys were awesome as well - really understanding and sweet! I would reccoment. Service King and Enterprise to anybody who needs repairs :)
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The guys know their business. My car is beautifull again. They took extra care and made sure everything was done. Thank you all. I understand why this company is on the approved repair list with my insurance company.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very disappointed in the work performed on my car.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
If our country was run the way your shop is, we would be great again!
Mohammed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service
Jurij Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Looks great, completed one day sooner than expected.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
The work was fast and the car Look new
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
2nd time using your shop. Both were perfect!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The entire team made this experience a pleasure. I, of course, would rather not had my car damaged, but everyone there was very kind, professional and very helpful. I appreciate how everyones assurances made me feel better and all those assurances were true. My car was fixed in a very timely manner and I definitely liked all the updates. I loved that everything was taken care of in one location.
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The people were so friendly and professional amd my car looks great. Benny was superb and the girl at the counter
Casey J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone was very polite and accommodating, especially the lady at the front desk. I don't recall her name, but she had blonde hair with fair skin. She would sit on the right hand side of the front desk if you're looking at the desk.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Benny was very helpful and committed to provide great service. Highly recommend your company.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional, a seamless porocess in having my car repaired.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Gina and Garrett were great to work with
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Benny Moreno and Sam Storm have really helped me out alot! It was a difficult situation dealing with insurance but they made it happen! This is the 3rd time I have been to Service King in Kingwood in 6 months. These guys are amazing and the front door staff and the technicians that worked on my car are amazing as well. Thank you so much for your hard work and hospitality.
Yessica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great customer service! Such a smooth and fast process. Also loved the updates on my car everyday
Vicente C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was great!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone is really friendly????
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The team was professional and polite. They did a good job of keeping me informed of the progress through the repair process.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great customer service
Gilberto C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very nice job. Alex kept me informed about the repairs the whole time.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Complete quality service from Chelsea and her assistant. Both were extremely courteous and informative. Would recommend both geico and service king team to anyone. Great job. Thank you.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I'm extremely satisfied how your team kept us updated on the progress. The staff is very helpful I will keep you mind the next. I will definitely recommend your facility.
Dolores S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent customer service.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great staff, and always professional.
Shelia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent courteous treatment throughout the entire process!
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Alex kept me up to date on progress. Alex was courteous and professional at all times. I was told at pick up if something was right I should bring it back.....instilled confidence in me that the work was done well. Thank you!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The car looks beautiful. The staff is very efficient and friendly!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Car was repaired before estimated time a nd well executed. Very impressed!
Cathey R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Service King has always been very professional but you need to upgrade some of the paperwork copies. :) I will never go anywhere else !! Thank you
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job. Had a small piece that needed an adjustment. Brought it back the next day and it was fixed in about 20mins.
Catrina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I believe they did a wonderful job, always a pleasure to talk to when I had questions
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everyone was prompt polite and professional
Cristina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Garrett and the entire team were very professional. I would definitely recommend Service King
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Fernando and Benny took exceptionally good care of bith me and my car. This pair are exceptionally customer focused and excellent communicators.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thanks for ALL of the updates along the way.
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
They kept me informed at every step and service and repairs were top notch!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Was very curtious and thorough
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great professionalism
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Getting involved in an accident is a real pain. Then looking for someone to put it back to normal is yet another pain. I did look at reviews for many collision repair businesses. I brought my vehicle in by appointment and my advisor, Benny, was there to greet me. He assured me that I had chosen the right place. Everyone involved was very professional. He kept me updated every day and even gave me a projected time. I was very pleased with the outcome and I would recommend them.
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Mui. Buen. Servicio. Estoi. Total. Mente. Satisfecho
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
They left a ding on the left side that wasn't there before.
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Front desk lady was very courteous and professional. My associate Peter was excellent- he was courteous, professional and kept me well informed throughout the process. My car looks very nice, and it was returned to me speak and span!
Dena G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Job was excellent
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Car looks and drives great.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Good service, kept me informed, timely completion
Kim Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very courteous. Speedy job truck lols great
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Alex Cessner was fantastic as my service advisor. While I'm more than happy with the work that was done, Alex's communication on the status of my vehicle repair was much appreciated and confirmed my choice to have Service King make this repair. He stayed late on a Friday night so I could pick up my vehicle. Good dude. Give him a raise and pass on my thanks to him, again.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I liked the text message updates. Also, the car was finished before schedule which was nice.
Darylstephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Awesome staff, and excellent service.
Patriciarobert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very impressed with the professional service we received.
Deidri W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very friendly staff. Service advisor continued to follow up with me before during and after repairs. My car was returned much much cleaner inside and out than the way I left it. Great overall service.
Jesse V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
We have been to service king for a couple of unfortunate events, but we're always well taken care of! Thank you Benny moreno for making this a painless process!
Christie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thank goodness y'all have Ted Kubiak working there
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
The service was awesome it did take longer than expected but the car looks amazing couldn't be happier
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/13/2017
Car was not fixed right and had to wait another week for it to get the thing fixed the way it should have been the first time. Only thing I have good to say is Chelsea kept me up to date one the status of the car. She was very helpful in this area.
Sandrarobert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The customer service was fantastic ladies answering the phone you're very polite very helpful and getting me to the service manager getting my questions answered I was really satisfied
Violet F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
They were very helpful and did a great job. They got the work done much quicker then I expected it.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
So professional and quick! This is best service I've had in a long time. I wish every business would focus on customer service like this one does!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
I thought they'll deliver the car washed and cleaned. At least outside.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very pleased with the work and fast and friendly service. Thanks again.
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great service painless experience will use Service King again when needed thanks
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Great people, great service
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
????????????????
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Was very good
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Best repair service I've ever received. Not only did you do an excellent job but you kept me inform almost daily. It was wonderful!
Vidale R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Professional services and quick delivery
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great job
Paula U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Chelsea did a great job keeping me posted, impressed my car had been cleaned when I picked it up. Very happy
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellant Service. Very helpful employers Thanks
Traci B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The BEST customer service from every angle!! Very satisfied! I will use Service King again.
Terence J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Alex and the rest of the team did a superb job of both the repairs and the customer service, keeping me in the loop every step of the way.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service. Very professional and courteous
Darrell T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
I felt repairs and paint was too fast. Also vehicle was not clean. More of a rush with both
Erika P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I wish there had been more active communication around delays.
Tanisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great customer service and communication with the customer is great.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Jeannie and the other receptionist were extremely friendly and helpful with my check out.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Alex was wonderful
Gwen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent Service, very professional!!!
Tomas P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great customer service!
Ahmad S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/17/2017
Vehicle steering and axle malfunction.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Your service and COMMUNICATIoN is totally awesome! I missed the first appointment thru Geico at another place. Can't tell you how glad I am to change to Service King! Your customer service lady at front desk was so awesome too. Believe me when I say I WILL be spreading the word!!!
Claire Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Alex was an excellent service advisor and the work was thorough and done well.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I was kept informed to the progress on The repairs, Alex was very good and helpful.
Frank Corey.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Fast speedy reliable Service
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Service King did a great job repairing my rear bumper . Job well done. The receptionist was attentive and nice. Alex the service advisor was also very nice and informative. All very professional. Service was great.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you Peter. My car was repaired better than expected. My car was clean.
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
There were some unexpected circumstances concerning the condition of the part they ordered and instead of just using it anyway, they were kind enough to order a new part in perfect condition. They are just so friendly in all of their customer dealings that I can't imagine using any other business. Thanks so much, especially to Garrett!
Sheridan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Keep up the good work.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I found ServiceKing to be very organized and trufhfull intheir answere to your questions. The work was 100 per cent.
Malgorzata P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Indeed job well done and besides that very friendly, courteous service, frequent updates about the repair progress, convenient location and everything 'under one roof' Thank you Service King Team
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I was amazed at how professional your staff was. In particular Alex was amazing. He kept me up to date on everything and delivered perfectly. You are lucky to have him. Thanks for everything!!! Great job
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
EVERYONE from admin to adjuster then immediately had a rent car as well. I am extremely satisfied with the repairs!!!! I was in my NEW car when I was hit from behind. Car looks brand new! Thank you Service King!!!!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Good service but delayed/late delivery.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/8/2017
When I got my car home, I realized it had not been washed and there were several circles marked on the car where there was dings. The repair was the bumper but the marks were on the door and other panels. Had yo hand wash it ourselves. However, Chelsea was helpful and kept me updated.
Gonzlo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excelent service
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The work on my car looks great and its awesome that they cleaned my car inside and out
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great job, very friendly staff and the updates were awesome
Garyhilda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone takes pride of their job. Thank you, thank, and thank you so much to Gina, Front Desk, Garret, and Enterprice employees. Hilda Gladden
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/2/2017
Excellent job! I do need to bring it back by to have the glass door lift arms fixed. One was missing and the other keeps popping off.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Good service.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
A great experience. Keep up the good work. I've driven the car fewer than 20 miles since getting it back, and no issues have surfaced thus far. I'm confident that all is well.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was extremely pleasant. The service was very fast and the work looks great!
Rogie Yvette.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very good work and very professional from start to finish.
Reshonda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I appreciate the care and time that Service King took to repair my car. Service King stayed in touch with me throughout the whole process and kept me up to date on what was going on.
Reem L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
Car broke down on way home having to take for another opinion But we loved our adjuster and she's working with us
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
What a great experience. This is my first time using Service King but I will definitely refer to you. Thank you
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good service. The person assigned to my account did a great job keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle and answering my questions.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Kept me informed throughout the process. All done as expected.
Reid J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The process was easy, and the repairs were completed on schedule.
Myrneta C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/29/2016
There are two plastic pieces that are loose. They will need to be secured. My representative was great. She was always keeping me updated.
Mohammad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Very good & clean work thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/25/2016
Thanks. Look forward to his contact.
Eduardo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service. Thank You!
Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Job well done!
Jeannette O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excelent service! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very efficient! It went very smoothly..unexpectedly hassle-free!???? I've dealt with your competitors in the past; you are way, way ahead of them! Thanks for the good experience...
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Improve call back to customers when they leave messages for the repair reps. Thank you.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Fantastic customer service and great turn around With excellent repairs being made. Very happy customer with service king , enterprise, and Geico. Three aces !!
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Chelsea did an awesome job. I was completely satisfied with her customer service and professionalism.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications