Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great service
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I have had three repairs done with your organization and the quality and communication are second to none. Thank you.
Lonnie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Very pleasant experience. Benny Moreno company rep did an outstanding job.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very fast and efficient. Thanks
Salvador P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thanks we are completely satisfied
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The process was quick and easy!
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
2/11/2019
A plus rating !
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The repair processes went smoothly, the communications were timely (though brief), the workmanship appears to be more than satisfactory, and the staff were professional and courteous.
Mrs Walter.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very nice work and I was kept up to date every step of the way and I would recommmed to anyone who needed body work done!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I appreciated the car wash and my car was fixes looking good as new. Garrett was extremely polite and patient answering all my questions.
Cadeshia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
everyone was so nice and kept me aware of what was going on I will use service king everytime
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Good job! The car looks as good as the the day I bought It brand new four years ago.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Repair was cometed ahead of time, work was supurb, communications excellent. Highly recommend.
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great service, timely updates regarding repairs
Louann H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Garret and his staff were great. We received great friendly customer service. We were very satisfied with the work they did on my Optima. Highly recommend Service King in Kingwood. Thanks guys!!!
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
Was told the afternoon before I picked up my car that it wa being cleaned up and tires armor sled and polishing a few places. The next morning when I picked up my car it was still dirty with adhesive in the middle of my windshield on the inside and fingerprints all over driver window. They claimed that they wash it, assess the damage, repair and rewards and check over car again. No way my car was washed while it was there. They couldn’t even clean their prints and adhesive up to deliver to customer? The inside of my car reeks of paint which makes me wonder if they left the windows down while it was in the paint shop?? The rep had to go back inside to get polishing compound to clean off hardened wax that was left on outside of car.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Joe was great
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent customer service Excellent workmanship in a timely manner Completely satisfied
Jeanne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Seamless
Kristopher G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Good customer service and communication. Good work. Satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications