Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
When I left the caution break light was on. Returned the car and sat for 75 minutes with a torn meniscus in my knee. Finally I was offered A rental car and sent home. I was happy with the personel at Service King. Would like to suggest that customers have access to the internet while waiting. It would have allowed me to complete some email business without affecting my data.
Clarissa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Quality and timely service!
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very efficient and kept in touch with me .
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent communication and timely service. Looks great too.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Benny Moreno & the service team did a great job on my wife's Lincoln.
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Your company is excellent
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Ms.Jenie at the front desk was very helpful! She made sure that I was in and out with in less than 10 minutes the day my car was ready because I had to get back to work. Ms.Chelsea was the one who worked with me from start to finish on my car, she kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my car! Enterprise was a breeze! This is the first car repair I have had to do without my dad close by, so everything being so smooth and easy made me relax about the process a little more! Thank you service king, GEICO and enterprise!!
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I've had my truck there a few times.. y'all always take care of me.. I highly recommend you to anyone.... matter of fact a lot of my friends go there now.. thank you guys
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
Grey spots on bumper
Suman G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
excellent
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car was completed ahead of schedule and I was updated daily on its status. When I got there a rain storm had just passed so they did not get a chance to wash my car, but they gave me a rain check to get that done at my convenience which will be very helpful during the 'hand wash only' timeframe. I have recommended Service King before and will do so again.
Bridgett W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Awesome work. Great customer service. Professionalism at its best.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Courteous and quick
Nisha K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great staff! Friendly, courteous and efficient! Thanks for the quick turnaround!!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
great fast service.
Lili G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
All was good however the car took more days than expected.
Gualbertojenna A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent,friendly service. The team went above and beyond to get our vehicle back to us quickly. We were very impressed with the service and the quality of the work. Thank you!
Yesenia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Benny provided such great customer service! I will totally be recommending service king and using them again in the future. Thank you all so much for making my car look awesome again! I appreciate all the updates and quick turn around!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Amazing service. Thanks to Benny and your staff for making me feel welcomed.
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I absolutely love the Kingwood Service King. I have had to use them before and everyone is great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications