Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great job, very professional and made this accident easy to deal with!
Demitchel .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Ryan was great
Leaman L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Hats off to all we were resourceful in meet our needs. Service King's employees exceeded all our expectations. A huge thank you.
Adeeb R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Excellent Job.
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/15/2017
I have a problem, I just received my vehicle back from SERVICE KING; my car rides like a tractor. I took it to Discount Tire for rebalancing; they were unsuccessful in removing the lug nuts; because Service King had replaced two tires that were damaged in the tow truck accident -in doing so, they cross-threaded the lugs - Discount say if they remove the nuts 3 of the lugs will break. I need to return this vehicle back to Service King to fix it. First thing Monday. Also, my car pulls to the right; it wasn’t doing that before the repairs.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Friendly service, and done in a reasonable time.
Blanche .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you for your care with my car including the after-care for my extra special paint (: I appreciate the text message updates. Mr Broussard and his team were extra professional and super friendly, thank you.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/8/2017
The repair is bad. 6500 bucks and the grill, hood, and headlights are not flush with each other. The paint on the left side of the bumper is a different color than the left fender. The hood was taken from another vehicle, and while recycling parts is okay with me, reusing dirty, worn out gaskets and not painting the underside of the hood to match the truck is horrible work. I really loved Service King based on a previous repair, but this experience ruined that.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/8/2017
The quarter panels did not line up and the paint was very rough around the edges. Also, there was paint all along the top of the back bumper. I ended up not even taking my vehicle, because the quality of work was so poor.
Derekangela S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great service! Thank u!
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/8/2017
You didn’t repair properly.
Travonn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Was very happy with the service
Lawanda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the repair to my SUV and the representive for my vehicle Garrett Williams was great. I love the e-mails keeping me informed with the progress of my vehicle. The customer service as I entered the building was very pleasant.
Guillermo H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very profesional and with care every body
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Total awesomeness
Micah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/5/2017
There are still several things that will need to be fixed on my car. The service rep seemed willing to do that. If it's all taken care of I'll be more than happy!
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I'm pleased with the service provided at Service King.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Once again, Peter and the Service King team went above and beyond! I could not be happier with my experience. Thank you!
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The speedy and professional way my car was treated was very satisfactory. I would recommend service came to any of my family or friends. Thank you for all your help.
Robbie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Everyone at SK was accommodating and eager to Work with my schedule. Very pleased that my car was ready way before the Date that was given originally. Repair looks great. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications