Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great company work is wonderful.
Gerri D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was very friendly start to finish
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Well done and timely, kept me informed along the way
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very professional and expedient service. Please thank the Service King in Kingwood, especially the technicians. I am so excited to see my car look like new again!! Thank you, thank you!!
Tricia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Your service and communication are top notch. Everyone we dealt with was absolutely wonderful. I can't say enough good things about my experience. If I ever need these services again Service King is where I'll go.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
My car looks like new. All was done quickly and professionally from the receptionist to Benny Moreno who estimated the damage through to the finished product. Very smooth process and great results.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very satisgied ands pleased with service king. By far the best auto shop Ove had to worl with. Definately recommend.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Delivery on time. Repair exactly as expected. Staff extremely courteous
Josh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
The interior speedometer display is discolored and needs to be fixed. It was not that way before my accident. Joe my sales rep said he would call me after he spoke to the mechanic but I'm still waiting.
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Good experience, finished ahead of schedule
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
My service adviser was out for two weeks. Had to leave voice message. Finally asked for the manager. Took almost a month for hail damage repairs should have only taken no more than a week. Picked vehicle up yesterday close to closing time. On my way home discovered my rear turn signals and brakes are not working. Have to return this morning and wait while they repair the problem.
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very friendly and professional service.
Micheal E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
So far I am happy with the repair it has only been one dau
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Garrett was most helpful & went beyond normal customer service!! My overall experience was very positive.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service was amazing.everyone was kind and very knowledgeable.I was very impressed. Thank you so much Shondra for the updates and Micheal for my rental car service,And Thank you Chelsea You guys ROCK!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You guys did a great job, and made everything simple. Thank you.
Monther Mufdi.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
A bit on the pricey side but quick turnaround on when my car was ready and the great quality of work. Paint looks good so far and great that they detailed my car. Best experience so far with a body shop so will be doing business again in the future.
Marty V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great customer care and service. Thank you.
Jaclyn K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Garrett and the staff at the kingwood location were amazing. I felt like VIP. I appreciate him making the process so efficient. Thank you so much. Please commend him for his great customer service.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Chelsea was great at customer service. It took longer than I expected but I appreciated being informed every step along the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications