Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 669 Reviews
4 stars 150 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 30 Reviews
1 star 67 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abran F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
You guys are the best my truck looks better than new I also love the fact that I was updated every step of the way tell the job was done????
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The entire experience was exceptional.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Repair was done a day earlier than expected. Car looks like new again. Thank you to Garrett and all others involved for everything
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Definitely will highly recommend you guys.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I loved the Frequent updates
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Theresa and Alex great . Thank you team working together . I have recommended this business to my coworkers and family .
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Garrett was great! I like the text msg updates as well. Only issue was the phone line for Service King in Kingwood was busy every time I tried to call. Overall good experience.
Juliana J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The communication was awesome here.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent service from start to finish!
Desire B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The Service King team was so helpful and efficient, especially my go to, Ms. Chelsea. She always kept me updated on the status of my car and I truly appreciate the good work that was done.
Mark Lindsay.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service thank you car looks great
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Keep doing what you are doing. Great customers service
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
The Rep was very informative with up dates until the end when the up date said we were on schedule to finish on Dec 16 so I left to go to work out of town and had to drive back to pick my car up on nov 30th also they painted my rear bumper and basically painted over a scratch I've had another collision place paint something on scar of mine and had enough pride in their workmanship to at least fix a scratch on something they had to paint anway they seem to do good work but the showmanship of the final product is really bad I probably would not recommend Service King to any body for this reason alone
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The car looked great . ThanYou!!!!
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Took longer than I was originally told but stuff happens. My service adviser was great.
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fastest car repair I've ever received! Everyone was very kind, fast, friendly, accommodating, and efficient. Loved the cute and constant text message updates! Loved that the rental service was onsite so I didn't need a ride one place or another when dropping off/picking up my car. Repairs on my car looks flawless, and they even returned my car to me cleaner than I gave it to them! Thank you, Service King, for making a stressful fender bender inconvenience into a pleasant easy fix!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
My repairs were done very efficiently and professionally. The service king team found additional damage contacted my carrier for approval to proceed and complete additional repairs and updated me throughout process. Outstanding performance. Excellent work very well done. As customer proud of the service and repairs completed.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
OEM bumper not installed as it was supposed to be per geico adjuster. Bumper that was put on is not even flush. Scratched paint I. Areas where AM bumper was installed. Lift gate is not aligned, it is completely pushed to right side. Inside lift gate paneling not flush and is loose. Have not be able to compare paint as it was picked up at dark. Car will be brought back
Troia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I want to be hank you guys so much for working with me on my car. The whole team at service king are beyond kind and hardworking. The facility was clean and everybody attitude was cheerful. They stayed in contact with me about my car I appreciate the service
Williaim P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Exceeded expectations but hope y'all get a new phone system soon
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great job with excellent customer service.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Ted did a great job in communicating. A ten in all respects. Thanks Russ
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very great job and don't take long at all .
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job enjoyed working with Alex. Very professional Completed fast than promised
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The repair went faster than expected and Chelsea kept me informed daily of the progress. Excellent customer service.
Chip H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sam Storm,and everyone else was great! I brought my car in Monday just so y'all could look at the damage. He called the adjuster, got the repairs approved, put me in a rental car, and out the door in 20 minutes. My car was ready just a few days later, and I'm extremely satisfied! Absolutely amazing service, and I couldn't have asked for anymore, if need be, I'll definitely be a return customer!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Love the daily text updates. Thanks Alex and Service King for a job well done.
Lakeysha F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent ccommunication. Love knowing status of repairs daily. Friendly staff.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
You guys were great
Nadir Z.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Exelent service keep it up
George G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
I'll be bring the car back tomorrow for headlight adjustment, drivers door lock repair, headlight repair, check engine light on, battery low and car pulls to the right
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The staff was extremely polite and helpful. I received a status report every day on the progress of my car's repair. Service was exemplary!!! I couldn't ask for a better experience. This was not my first visit to Service King and I returned because I liked the service we had received in the past. Well Done!! Very Happy Customer. Kathy A
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was very helpful, courteous and attentive. I really liked the text updates. Initially I was not happy about the length of time proposed for the repairs but it was actually finished about 5 days sooner. Car looks great.
Fernando F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
A very satisfied customer. Chelsea, always keep me involved with my repairs and even finish it before the due date.
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Y'all do a grate goob on car service and i recommend any one to go there for auto servers
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Alex was awesome. I like how much he communicated with me about things and kept me in the loop on the progression of the repairs. Well done!
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The email updates and the service by Mr. Kubial was exceptional
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks for keeping me posted
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Professional service and treatment.
Richard Denise.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
One part has not come in yet requiring me to return next week. I'm disappointed that my car was returned incomplete.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great people ,great service total experience was awesome
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great work preformed and very friendly staff. Thank you all so much.
Franklin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job on the repairs. Thank you.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very nice people that kept me well informed of the progress.
Coreydarla H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
It took too long to repair my car for as little damage as it had. Too expensive but everyone was nice and friendly and I like the texts updates a lot! That was super cool!!!
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
Still working on a solution
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Exceptional!
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
Interior was dirty, car does not drive straight.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Awsome job, repaired faster than expected
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Communication was great. Very satisfied with the work on my vehicle
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service & communication!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good job people! Thanks
Bonifacio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am completely pleased with the skill and professionalism of everyone involved. From Eric with Allstate, Peter Broussard from Service King, Enterprise employees, to the front desk; everyone was extremely knowledgeable and prompt throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend this Service King to family and friends, and will be a return customer if ever needed again. Thank you!
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was greeted upon entering the building. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful. My rep was prompt to let me know the status of my vehicle. I would definitely use Service King again and I would also recommend your company.
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
The work to my car was amazing good job to them and most of the people I worked with were really nice. However, when I had to speak to Ted Kubiak he was not that friendly. At points he made me feel like I was not worth his time or my being there was annoying. I really think he needs to work on his people skills and at least act like he cares about his clients. I would recommend your services but not Ted.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Alex Cessner is a terrific service advisor. He has been my rep (as a USAA liaison) for several repairs. He is a a great "face" for Service King in Kingwood.
Ebony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I just want you to know when I sat down with Mr Broussard the first time for estimates I knew I was at the right place very very nice.Everything he said would take place from start to finish it happened. I met his assistant Benny he was also nice.Teresa,and Jeanne very good customer service ladies always smiling very cheerful ladies,they offered me a drink while I was waiting, they just didn't have me waiting until Mr. Broussad come in he was out on a drive, so Benny came right away. I told My co workers this is the best place to go I was very very pleased. Thank your staff for a job well done I give them a 10excellent job
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Chelsea kept me well informed of the progress being made on my car at least once a day. Thanks
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Happy car was done early!
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
I called about 5 times and did not get to speak with anyone and did not get a return call after I left a message with each call. When I picked up my car there where a few problems so I had to bring the car back. They fixed it pretty quickly but the hood is still not straight and we will have to bring the car back again. I picked your facility because I was told by a competitor that you did quick work which he meant as an insult but I thought would go great with our busy busy schedules. I did not think that quick work would supersede quality work
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I was very happy with the entire experience from the quote to the return of the car. Everyone was very friendly and the work was well done.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Got home looked at car. Cables are hanging loose. Found over spray on bumper. Bumper was replaced and looks like several places it doesn't fit correctly or is not attached.
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service !
Kena H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Peters was great!!! They were so helpful!!!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The combined service between Service King and Geico was magnificent. I am totally satisfied, and my expectations were fulfilled way over. Additionally, I was treated very professionally and kind by Mrs Gina McWilliams and Mr Garret Williams. Thank you so much!
Melisa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great teamwork!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
10/28/2016
my car had been repaired elsewhere after a wreck and was making noises Service King found the noise and fixed it
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great experience!
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Liked the text updates and messages from the adjuster regarding progress. Thank you.
Erik W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent customer service and my car looked brand new when I picked it up. Great job! Thank you.
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Paint job color match was spot on. Repairs were done to factory specs
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Pleasant, courteous, professional staff, and timely, quality work!
Byron E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The service was very good
Harold T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was very courteous. However, I find it disappointing to not being able to "walk-in" and see a couple of associates standing around idle. But all in all, it is a great experience.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Best of the best. Alex was great! Thanks.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks to Alex for the great communication and worry free repair!
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Super fast service
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very good service team. Kept in touch the entire time. Would use again!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great great service.ty so much
Stella M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Every one was so friendly and professional,let me know every day how far they have gotten on the car,they let me know if I had any question to call them, I am so happy that I let Services King did my car, thank you so much.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service! Very Smooth process! Awesome updates via text.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Alex was amazing! Let me know every step of the way of what was going on with my vehicle. Sam Storm was very helpful when Alex was not available. Will definitely recommend Service King in Kingwood to all my friends and family to go to Service king where they care and take care of you. A+++++++
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I very happy about the great body work done on my truck and Garrett did a great job keeping me notified and happy to have my truck back. Thank
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job and great communication!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Pleased with the way our vehicle looks, received text msgs almost everyday and so very courteous every time l spoke with them. Staff very helpful!!!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Easy to work with. Very friendly!
Miriam R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
I am totally satisfied with the work and service received at Service King Kingwood. I have used them before and will use them again if I have a need again.
Martha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very polite from front desk to vehicle repair representative. Keep informed of progress made to feel as if I was the only repair going on at time.Thank you! Would recommend you anyone needing vehicle work.
Zorina A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job
Kevin U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
We always take our cars to y'all. This last time we took them somewhere else and they messed everything up so I requested for y'all to fix it. You exceeded our expectations again and made everything right that they did wrong. We highly recommend y'all to everyone we know. GEICO didn't give us the option to take the car to y'all the 1st time and when it was fixed incorrectly we told them we have never had a bad expirence and would really like to take it to y'all to get the repairs done. I will always request y'all the 1st time from here on out. I have been happy with y'all for many years.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you for the quick turnaround
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great communication. Peter was top notch keeping us informed.
Rosemarie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
I'm glad that you finally got some quality control. I had this car repaired once before and when we picked it up the bumper was missing a bunch of clips . My headlight turned yellow within 6 months and it supposedly had been replaced. I crawled under the car this time and I was pleasantly surprised that everything was like it should be. Thxs
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent customer service, delivered as promised!
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Prompt service on 2 claims
Susie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Y'all have great people working there ! I would use y'all again . Thank you
Lara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job!
Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks to Lonnie Mathews and Peter Broussard friendly and helpful top notch service. I would use Service King again, but I hope I won't have to.
Lakeisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I really appreciate the wonderful customer service I received from Chelsea Herrington! My car accident was bittersweet. The bitter side was getting hit by an impatient driver and the sweet side is my wonderful experience with Service King, especially with Chelsea. Thanks for the awesome work on my car! It's like new again!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
The only thing I had a question about was the plastic disk cover on my bumper that was missing. Chelsea said she would have to order me a new one. I make sure she noted it on my receipt
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I'm very satisfied my car looks great thank you
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great Service!
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Keep doing what you are doing. This was my second experience with Service King and I would recommend you to everyone I know. Alex Cessner was great to deal with and kept me informed on a daily basis.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Ted Kubiak and the staff exceeded our expectations. The job was done 3 days ahead of schedule. A new bumper, grill painted, frame straighting, alignment, and a small amount of extra paint. A great company recommended by our insurance company. Thank you all.
Harmonee V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent from start to finish.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Service king did a good job on my Volkswagen. It was repaired in about four weeks and communication was good after my initial call. Ted was friendly and kept me up to date.
Michelle Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Restored with great craftsmanship. Reps including front desk very polite and professional.
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Alex was great to deal with. He kept me informed regarding the entire process of repair! The customer representative at the front desk was helpful cuorteous and friendly. Based on the service I received I would highly recommend your company to anyone needing repairs!
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Well done. Quick and complete.
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent quality work and completed on time
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Good communication on the status of the work and very convenient process with Geico and Enterprise there. People very friendly and the area of the car worked on looks brand new.
Claudette B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I wish I had known I did not need extra insurance on the rental. Car looks beautiful.
Karyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Good communication
Dominic B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They did a great job and quick too
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Peter Broussard was a great guy, was with us through the whole process, even helped us with calling the other parties insurance trying to get that resolved. Friendly staff through out the business. We have used service King 4 times now. Love the friendly, courteous, helpful staff.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The only thing is that both times I have had my truck there I seems to always get overspray on my windshield.. so I'm thinking it's on my truck as well...I'll use a blade and clean it.. other then that you guys rock!!thanks!!
Scotty A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Service King, did a great job fixing our truck and they were super friendly and quick.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Your front personal is awsome... Chelsea was great...i have never experienced awsome service as i did at Service King...in Kingwood..I will recomend my friends and family to u guys...and again thanks for the wounderful service i recieved....
Logan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Peter and the team at service King did a Fantastic job. They were very thurogh and payed attention to detail. They keep you in the loop through the repairs that are taking place!!! I would never go to another collision shop even if they paid me to do so.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Alex was very friendly and well informed
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Awesome Service. Thanks
Amber .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/6/2016
The vehicle was returned with a gear in the steering wheel needing to be replaced. Cosmetically the repairs were made, but the vehicle was not fully inspected to insure nothing else was wrong. When I drove the vehicle for the first time after receiving it, I immediately knew something was wrong with the steering. The steering wheel had a lot of play while driving. I find it embarrassing for Service King, to return the vehicle with this issue. I tried calling upon receiving the vehicle, but the phone system was down. I was told by my rep (Peter) that he would call in the morning. However, I didn't receive a phone call until a couple days later. Since the service was not fully completed at Service King, I went ahead and took the vehicle to my local dealership. There they confirmed the steering gear needed to be replaced.
Virgilia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
My head light was not fix or replace with a new one, I also thinks it was a rushing to fix my car, I'm missing my license plate frame in front. I'm not a happy customer I will be getting in contact with my insurance, and management from Service King
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
Had to bring truck back because there is noticeable space between rubber pad and chrome on bumper. Now I will have to bring my truck in again and do to my work schedule, I'm not sure when I will be able to di so.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
9/3/2016
Will be bringing it back in to be done right
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
My service advisor Ted was great. The text messages were really appreciated and always kept me up to date. Plus, my car was completed ahead of schedule.
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Didn't get key remote back
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You did a great job and got the car back to me early. Thanks a million!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Over all I am quite happy! Alex C. did an amazing job. I noticed that there were two new scratches/dings by the driver side unlock buttons on the interior of the car. Not a big deal, but annoying.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was so friendly. If I had a question they were more than willing to explain what was going on! Great service!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Did a great job, professional yet friendly & extremely efficient!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
They would be vehicle in the best collision repair shop in Texas.
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very pleased with the service, very friendly people. Kept me up to date on everything that was going on
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very professional and my repairs were completed in a timely manner.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
The front body is not a lined. 1/8 on passenger side over a 1/4 in gap on driver side
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very professional service
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
From the receptionist to my personal contact, Peter, I was very pleased with how polite and informative everyone was. I really enjoyed the text updates as well, it was really nice being able to follow the progress of my car as it was getting repaired. I also really appreciated Peter keeping me in the loop and calling me, whether it was when things changed or just to give me updates. I have nothing negative to say about Service King. I was fully satisfied.
Lester C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Is a great job thanks for all .
Hattie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Yours WAS a job well done and much appreciated! I would not hesitate to recommend your service, To others, and use it again myself! Thank you! Satisfied Customer, Hattie C
Eloy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Excellent service advisor, Ted Kubiak's professionalism is without a doubt noteworthy, it was refreshing working with courteous and knowledgeable individuals... The entire team experience was excellent. Thanks
Flora S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/21/2016
This place is the worst!! This is the second time the Hemi emblem was not placed on the vehicle. In addition, customer service is non-existent. I will be going to another collision repair place in the future. Also, nobody was able to tell me if the reair lights are working. I seriously dislike this place! Incompetence at its finest.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was very personable and helpful.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Alex, my rep was very professional and provided excellent customer service.
Johnathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I am very pleased with the service that I received from the staff that handled my claim! I would definitely recommend you'll to other patrons.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The repair took longer than expected but Theodore Kubiak communicated with us well and did everything he could to make sure the repair was satisfactory and that we were happy with the service in the end. I will definitely recommend Service King.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent communication! Alex was great. I never worried about anything. The repair was flawless, including the aftermarket accessories.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
thanks for taking good care of my car and the service was great thanks again if I have any need it will call you first
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent Service
Ingrid A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I just would of liked my car returned with a full gas tank as I had left it when I dropped it there. Order than that, everything was great. Staff, was attentive and they kept me in the loop always. Thanks a bunch
Derrick K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Appreciate text message updates and insurance rep politeness
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I am a little concerned with nics in the car & or paint chipping that was not pre existing. And the cleaning of the inside of the car but the personal experience with all of the staff was fantastic as always.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
My name is Robert W
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
We were very satisfied with the service we received, everyone was professional and helpful. Most of all the work was done in a timely manner, helping us on turning in the rental early and not having additional expenses. Will use your services again if needed.Hopefully that will not be necessary. Thanks again. Ken Roberts
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Our vehicle was ready before the promise date and it looks great
Evelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
Please contact me
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The whole process was very smooth and professional
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great Job!
Darrin R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Awesome team, awesome customer service! I am very impressed with the work performed on my vehicle along with the length of time it took to complete the repairs. The team was very thorough in explaining what I could expect and was more than willing to answer any additional questions I had. Excellent job Service King of Kingwood!
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everyone was very professional and the experience was stress free.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everything was handled for me, very quickly. And one team member (Ron maybe?) toiled outside in the heat and sun to move my car seats over. As I was very pregnant, this was such a nice thing for him to do. Really above and beyond.
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The car looks perfect!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great service! I would definitely recommend Service King of kingwood
Woody M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Quick
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Everyone that was involved with our Tahoe was very professional/friendly. Derrell from Geico and Garret from S.K. were very reassuring and made us feel like we were leaving it at the right place. Great experience. Would refer anyone to this shop. Thanks JM/RM
Archie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Think you
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
We have never been disappointed with the service we have received at service king. From the time we are greeted when we walk in the door til we pick our vehicle the staff and representatives are polite, professional,and always strive to make our experience with service king a great one. Derrell and Garrett are amazing and made sure to keep us informed on how our repairs were going. They went above and beyond what was expected and we are truly grateful for all their hard work. If given a choice for car repairs we would choose service king every time. Thank you. The Jamail's.
Josue R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Good job on everything always letting me know how everything was going with my vehicle
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
What can I say? Excellent seamless service from start to finish by truly dedicated and professional staff from receptionist, representatives and the service department. I was treated like a valued customer throughout the process. Service King is the King of Service indeed! Job well done, thank you...! Kevin, Kingwood Tx
Kuval E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
They always do a great job
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very nice
Stewart P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
I worked with Cory. Very nice guy. Was polite when we talked. Communications about my car were few. Seemed like I was the one calling Service Zking to check on the car. It appears Cory has no control over the project management of the work performed or the quality of work performed. My car was almost 4 weeks past due. I tried to pick it up 3 times, but there was always something wrong. It was very clear to me that there is no quality inspection taking place before delivery. My car had overspray, was not cleaned out thoroughly, misapplied parts, wrong part, clips not applied correctly, etc. At the very beginning the lady at the desk asked me to sign paperwork when I first came in on day one. I did not sign it right away because one of the sentences says, (paraphrasing) 'that the customer and service King rep have gone over the car and discussed the damage. I indicated that I just got there and had not discussed the damage with anyone so I was not signing the paperwork. The lady behind the desk got an attitude. After looking at the car I signed the paperwork. On a positive note I did like the fact that service king agreed to pay for the rental beyond the 30 days I had with my insurance. Thank you for this. It did provide a vehicle for me.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Ted and the ladies at the front desk were terrific!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Outstanding service from everyone! Peter was great.
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
My service advisor Garrett Williams and the receptionist at your Kingwood branch were extremely knowledgable, helpful and courteous. The job was done top notch. Great craftsmanship!!! Thanks for taking great care of me guys!!!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
The rear quarter panel has a major scratch that was not repaired. The trunk lid is not evenly placed.
Karyn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The team was awesome and polite. Thanks for taking care of my car!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Suv looks great. Alex was awesome and so was receptionist. Thank you
Shaniqua M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Quick and really nice work
Mrs Jose.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
We are so extremely happy. Mr. P. Broussard was extremely helpful, and has shown such professionalism, and made us feel that he would take good care of us, as if we were the only customers. The entire staff was so curtious, and helpful. However, Mr. Broussard was the reason we wanted our car to be fixed at your establishment. He tended to us previously last year and caused us to have such peace and confidence in Service King, that we never want to take our car any where else. Thank you all for your help, and for employing such great individuals. God bless you all. Respectfully, Jose & Carmen ****
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Communication was great regarding progress of work. Also work looks great!!
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Your facility is a well oiled machine and has provided one of the best customer service I have ever experienced along with a quality job done at a fast pace!!!
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Alex was great to work with!
Robinn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Alex was very helpful thru the entire process.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Took a little longer than I thought it would, but my car looks very good. My Acura RL is an easier and more fun to drive than my rental Jeep Patriot. Am happy to be back in my own car.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great experience. Peter did a great job keeping me informed and getting my vehicle out the door in a timely manner!
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Alex did customer service the way it is supposed to be done. Customer service done right.
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
High quality work and good service.
Marty V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They were very accommodating & timely. Enjoyed doing business with Service King.
Marty M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
What I like most was the updates on the stays of the work and over all quality.
Nelta L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/18/2016
Everything was so clean except my headlights, why? My rear view mirror fell off, why didn't some one worn me before I found it on the floor? What a schock! However my car looks as Google as if not better than before, thank you. Nelta L
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent
Li L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service. Superb job Service King has done for my car repair and kept me informed during the whole process. Big thanks to everyone from the receptionist to my repair adviser Peter Broussard. Li L
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
I asked them to fix a warranty repair from a previous repair. And they did not attend to that while the car was in the shop.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for the prompt service.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
No worries! I was always kept apprised of the progress of my vehicle. I will recommend this place go my friends.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Service King Kingwood is GREAT ????????????. We will always go there and recommend others - they are the best????????????
Hasan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Good..service and the good people
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications