Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 781 Reviews
4 stars 178 Reviews
3 stars 20 Reviews
2 stars 37 Reviews
1 star 72 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I haven't had the truck back long enough to notice anything but so far it is good..Customer service was fantastic.
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The van looks great and they did great paint job.very nice and friendly people who helped me. It was easy to rent and get my car fixed thru my insurance
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
It was a great experience. Very smooth.
Stephenheather F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
You guys are great and much appreciated!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
The staff was wonderful and helpful, and they fit me in at a location that was closer as opposed to Humble, where they booked the appointment and then Turned me away after already booking the appointment and not even speaking to me directly about it. My mechanic kept me updated and was kind and courteous the entire time! The enterprise guys were awesome as well - really understanding and sweet! I would reccoment. Service King and Enterprise to anybody who needs repairs :)
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The guys know their business. My car is beautifull again. They took extra care and made sure everything was done. Thank you all. I understand why this company is on the approved repair list with my insurance company.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very disappointed in the work performed on my car.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
If our country was run the way your shop is, we would be great again!
Mohammed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great service
Jurij Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Looks great, completed one day sooner than expected.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
The work was fast and the car Look new
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
2nd time using your shop. Both were perfect!
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The entire team made this experience a pleasure. I, of course, would rather not had my car damaged, but everyone there was very kind, professional and very helpful. I appreciate how everyones assurances made me feel better and all those assurances were true. My car was fixed in a very timely manner and I definitely liked all the updates. I loved that everything was taken care of in one location.
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The people were so friendly and professional amd my car looks great. Benny was superb and the girl at the counter
Casey J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone was very polite and accommodating, especially the lady at the front desk. I don't recall her name, but she had blonde hair with fair skin. She would sit on the right hand side of the front desk if you're looking at the desk.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Benny was very helpful and committed to provide great service. Highly recommend your company.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional, a seamless porocess in having my car repaired.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Gina and Garrett were great to work with
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Benny Moreno and Sam Storm have really helped me out alot! It was a difficult situation dealing with insurance but they made it happen! This is the 3rd time I have been to Service King in Kingwood in 6 months. These guys are amazing and the front door staff and the technicians that worked on my car are amazing as well. Thank you so much for your hard work and hospitality.
Yessica R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great customer service! Such a smooth and fast process. Also loved the updates on my car everyday
Vicente C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone was great!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone is really friendly????
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The team was professional and polite. They did a good job of keeping me informed of the progress through the repair process.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great customer service
Gilberto C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very nice job. Alex kept me informed about the repairs the whole time.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Complete quality service from Chelsea and her assistant. Both were extremely courteous and informative. Would recommend both geico and service king team to anyone. Great job. Thank you.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I'm extremely satisfied how your team kept us updated on the progress. The staff is very helpful I will keep you mind the next. I will definitely recommend your facility.
Dolores S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent customer service.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great staff, and always professional.
Shelia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excellent courteous treatment throughout the entire process!
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Alex kept me up to date on progress. Alex was courteous and professional at all times. I was told at pick up if something was right I should bring it back.....instilled confidence in me that the work was done well. Thank you!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The car looks beautiful. The staff is very efficient and friendly!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Car was repaired before estimated time a nd well executed. Very impressed!
Cathey R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Service King has always been very professional but you need to upgrade some of the paperwork copies. :) I will never go anywhere else !! Thank you
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job. Had a small piece that needed an adjustment. Brought it back the next day and it was fixed in about 20mins.
Catrina F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I believe they did a wonderful job, always a pleasure to talk to when I had questions
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everyone was prompt polite and professional
Cristina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Garrett and the entire team were very professional. I would definitely recommend Service King
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Fernando and Benny took exceptionally good care of bith me and my car. This pair are exceptionally customer focused and excellent communicators.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Thanks for ALL of the updates along the way.
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
They kept me informed at every step and service and repairs were top notch!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Was very curtious and thorough
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great professionalism
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Getting involved in an accident is a real pain. Then looking for someone to put it back to normal is yet another pain. I did look at reviews for many collision repair businesses. I brought my vehicle in by appointment and my advisor, Benny, was there to greet me. He assured me that I had chosen the right place. Everyone involved was very professional. He kept me updated every day and even gave me a projected time. I was very pleased with the outcome and I would recommend them.
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Mui. Buen. Servicio. Estoi. Total. Mente. Satisfecho
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
They left a ding on the left side that wasn't there before.
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Front desk lady was very courteous and professional. My associate Peter was excellent- he was courteous, professional and kept me well informed throughout the process. My car looks very nice, and it was returned to me speak and span!
Dena G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Job was excellent
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Car looks and drives great.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Good service, kept me informed, timely completion
Kim Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very courteous. Speedy job truck lols great
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Alex Cessner was fantastic as my service advisor. While I'm more than happy with the work that was done, Alex's communication on the status of my vehicle repair was much appreciated and confirmed my choice to have Service King make this repair. He stayed late on a Friday night so I could pick up my vehicle. Good dude. Give him a raise and pass on my thanks to him, again.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I liked the text message updates. Also, the car was finished before schedule which was nice.
Darylstephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Awesome staff, and excellent service.
Patriciarobert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very impressed with the professional service we received.
Deidri W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very friendly staff. Service advisor continued to follow up with me before during and after repairs. My car was returned much much cleaner inside and out than the way I left it. Great overall service.
Jesse V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
We have been to service king for a couple of unfortunate events, but we're always well taken care of! Thank you Benny moreno for making this a painless process!
Christie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thank goodness y'all have Ted Kubiak working there
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
The service was awesome it did take longer than expected but the car looks amazing couldn't be happier
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/13/2017
Car was not fixed right and had to wait another week for it to get the thing fixed the way it should have been the first time. Only thing I have good to say is Chelsea kept me up to date one the status of the car. She was very helpful in this area.
Sandrarobert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The customer service was fantastic ladies answering the phone you're very polite very helpful and getting me to the service manager getting my questions answered I was really satisfied
Violet F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
They were very helpful and did a great job. They got the work done much quicker then I expected it.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
So professional and quick! This is best service I've had in a long time. I wish every business would focus on customer service like this one does!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
I thought they'll deliver the car washed and cleaned. At least outside.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very pleased with the work and fast and friendly service. Thanks again.
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great service painless experience will use Service King again when needed thanks
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Great people, great service
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
????????????????
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Was very good
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Best repair service I've ever received. Not only did you do an excellent job but you kept me inform almost daily. It was wonderful!
Vidale R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Professional services and quick delivery
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great job
Paula U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Chelsea did a great job keeping me posted, impressed my car had been cleaned when I picked it up. Very happy
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellant Service. Very helpful employers Thanks
Traci B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The BEST customer service from every angle!! Very satisfied! I will use Service King again.
Terence J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Alex and the rest of the team did a superb job of both the repairs and the customer service, keeping me in the loop every step of the way.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service. Very professional and courteous
Darrell T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
I felt repairs and paint was too fast. Also vehicle was not clean. More of a rush with both
Erika P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I wish there had been more active communication around delays.
Tanisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great customer service and communication with the customer is great.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Jeannie and the other receptionist were extremely friendly and helpful with my check out.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Alex was wonderful
Gwen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent Service, very professional!!!
Tomas P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great customer service!
Ahmad S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/17/2017
Vehicle steering and axle malfunction.
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Your service and COMMUNICATIoN is totally awesome! I missed the first appointment thru Geico at another place. Can't tell you how glad I am to change to Service King! Your customer service lady at front desk was so awesome too. Believe me when I say I WILL be spreading the word!!!
Claire Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Alex was an excellent service advisor and the work was thorough and done well.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I was kept informed to the progress on The repairs, Alex was very good and helpful.
Frank Corey.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Fast speedy reliable Service
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Service King did a great job repairing my rear bumper . Job well done. The receptionist was attentive and nice. Alex the service advisor was also very nice and informative. All very professional. Service was great.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you Peter. My car was repaired better than expected. My car was clean.
Louis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
There were some unexpected circumstances concerning the condition of the part they ordered and instead of just using it anyway, they were kind enough to order a new part in perfect condition. They are just so friendly in all of their customer dealings that I can't imagine using any other business. Thanks so much, especially to Garrett!
Sheridan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Keep up the good work.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I found ServiceKing to be very organized and trufhfull intheir answere to your questions. The work was 100 per cent.
Malgorzata P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Indeed job well done and besides that very friendly, courteous service, frequent updates about the repair progress, convenient location and everything 'under one roof' Thank you Service King Team
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I was amazed at how professional your staff was. In particular Alex was amazing. He kept me up to date on everything and delivered perfectly. You are lucky to have him. Thanks for everything!!! Great job
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
EVERYONE from admin to adjuster then immediately had a rent car as well. I am extremely satisfied with the repairs!!!! I was in my NEW car when I was hit from behind. Car looks brand new! Thank you Service King!!!!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Good service but delayed/late delivery.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/8/2017
When I got my car home, I realized it had not been washed and there were several circles marked on the car where there was dings. The repair was the bumper but the marks were on the door and other panels. Had yo hand wash it ourselves. However, Chelsea was helpful and kept me updated.
Gonzlo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excelent service
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The work on my car looks great and its awesome that they cleaned my car inside and out
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great job, very friendly staff and the updates were awesome
Garyhilda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone takes pride of their job. Thank you, thank, and thank you so much to Gina, Front Desk, Garret, and Enterprice employees. Hilda Gladden
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/2/2017
Excellent job! I do need to bring it back by to have the glass door lift arms fixed. One was missing and the other keeps popping off.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Good service.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
A great experience. Keep up the good work. I've driven the car fewer than 20 miles since getting it back, and no issues have surfaced thus far. I'm confident that all is well.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was extremely pleasant. The service was very fast and the work looks great!
Rogie Yvette.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very good work and very professional from start to finish.
Reshonda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I appreciate the care and time that Service King took to repair my car. Service King stayed in touch with me throughout the whole process and kept me up to date on what was going on.
Reem L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
Car broke down on way home having to take for another opinion But we loved our adjuster and she's working with us
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
What a great experience. This is my first time using Service King but I will definitely refer to you. Thank you
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good service. The person assigned to my account did a great job keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle and answering my questions.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Kept me informed throughout the process. All done as expected.
Reid J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The process was easy, and the repairs were completed on schedule.
Myrneta C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/29/2016
There are two plastic pieces that are loose. They will need to be secured. My representative was great. She was always keeping me updated.
Mohammad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Very good & clean work thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/25/2016
Thanks. Look forward to his contact.
Eduardo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service. Thank You!
Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Job well done!
Jeannette O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excelent service! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very efficient! It went very smoothly..unexpectedly hassle-free!???? I've dealt with your competitors in the past; you are way, way ahead of them! Thanks for the good experience...
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Improve call back to customers when they leave messages for the repair reps. Thank you.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Fantastic customer service and great turn around With excellent repairs being made. Very happy customer with service king , enterprise, and Geico. Three aces !!
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Chelsea did an awesome job. I was completely satisfied with her customer service and professionalism.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Alex got my car completed two days earlier than I expected!! Plus, the repair looks great. I will be back!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Chelsea was excellent in getting the work done and keeping me informed. The work was excellent
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very satisfied my rep took very good care of everything I needed to know about everything that was going on while my car was being repaired thanks Ms Angie
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Fast, friendly, and efficient
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I like the timely feedback. The quality of the work was good. It was delivered on time
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Keep up amazing and quick work done on vehicles
Alfonso H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Excellent work and exceptional perfessionalism. My second time using this company. 10 out of 10.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everything was handled on the highest level of professionalism. Great staff and everyone is a star employees.
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Service King is always the best! They seriously couldn't be any better. Perfect work and customer service, I am very satisfied. Thank you!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
You beat your projects and met the insurance time schedule. Thanks
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great pros Alex Taylor Jennie Theresa excellent the went above and beyond the call of duty they helped a disabled veteran great. I salute them and your company.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great sevice!
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Even though I didn't use your facility for repairs.. (took it to the dealership) Your team was VERY courteous and helpful! I was surprised that I didn't get attitude for deciding to take my vehicle elsewhere! They simply said "No hard feelings.. let's make that happen!" After asking of my personal injuries!! Very good customer service!! I will definitely recommend service king to anyone who ask!!
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
This is the second time I have used Service King and must say there service and there repair work is EXCELLENT !!!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Chelsea done a great job keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs on my truck. Having enterprise there was convenient for car rental. I just picked up the truck today, but I'm satisfied with the work and repairs so far!
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional and Chelsea was wonderful! Kept me updated and I really appreciated that.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/14/2016
The phones were busy for several days.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Professional and corteous. Keep up the great work.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Your representative kept me informed of progress and reason for delays
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Looks great! Job well done! Thanks!
Mirella L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Angela was very courteous and professional. She kept me posted throughout the process and I never once was kept in the dark. Great experience!!
Herman F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
The KIA has has some steering and suspension problems, noises that are the result of the accident and have not been fixed.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
All the staff including the front desk personnel where very professional.
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent attention to repair details and timely status updates. Thanks HP
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
My truck was finished earlier than I thought it would be.
Joni W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Alex was awesome!
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Overall good service
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
The guy who worked on my Yukon did not put all the fasteners back in , there are parts missing, had to come back after I got my car back to get it taken care of .????????????????????
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
We're always satisfied with SK. If we've had work completed there & we have a problem, SK is always ready to make it right.
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
So very pleased with the service I received
Abran F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
You guys are the best my truck looks better than new I also love the fact that I was updated every step of the way tell the job was done????
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The entire experience was exceptional.
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Repair was done a day earlier than expected. Car looks like new again. Thank you to Garrett and all others involved for everything
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Definitely will highly recommend you guys.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I loved the Frequent updates
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Theresa and Alex great . Thank you team working together . I have recommended this business to my coworkers and family .
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Garrett was great! I like the text msg updates as well. Only issue was the phone line for Service King in Kingwood was busy every time I tried to call. Overall good experience.
Juliana J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The communication was awesome here.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent service from start to finish!
Desire B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The Service King team was so helpful and efficient, especially my go to, Ms. Chelsea. She always kept me updated on the status of my car and I truly appreciate the good work that was done.
Mark Lindsay.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service thank you car looks great
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Keep doing what you are doing. Great customers service
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
The Rep was very informative with up dates until the end when the up date said we were on schedule to finish on Dec 16 so I left to go to work out of town and had to drive back to pick my car up on nov 30th also they painted my rear bumper and basically painted over a scratch I've had another collision place paint something on scar of mine and had enough pride in their workmanship to at least fix a scratch on something they had to paint anway they seem to do good work but the showmanship of the final product is really bad I probably would not recommend Service King to any body for this reason alone
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The car looked great . ThanYou!!!!
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Took longer than I was originally told but stuff happens. My service adviser was great.
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Fastest car repair I've ever received! Everyone was very kind, fast, friendly, accommodating, and efficient. Loved the cute and constant text message updates! Loved that the rental service was onsite so I didn't need a ride one place or another when dropping off/picking up my car. Repairs on my car looks flawless, and they even returned my car to me cleaner than I gave it to them! Thank you, Service King, for making a stressful fender bender inconvenience into a pleasant easy fix!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
My repairs were done very efficiently and professionally. The service king team found additional damage contacted my carrier for approval to proceed and complete additional repairs and updated me throughout process. Outstanding performance. Excellent work very well done. As customer proud of the service and repairs completed.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
OEM bumper not installed as it was supposed to be per geico adjuster. Bumper that was put on is not even flush. Scratched paint I. Areas where AM bumper was installed. Lift gate is not aligned, it is completely pushed to right side. Inside lift gate paneling not flush and is loose. Have not be able to compare paint as it was picked up at dark. Car will be brought back
Troia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I want to be hank you guys so much for working with me on my car. The whole team at service king are beyond kind and hardworking. The facility was clean and everybody attitude was cheerful. They stayed in contact with me about my car I appreciate the service
Williaim P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Exceeded expectations but hope y'all get a new phone system soon
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great job with excellent customer service.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Ted did a great job in communicating. A ten in all respects. Thanks Russ
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very great job and don't take long at all .
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job enjoyed working with Alex. Very professional Completed fast than promised
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The repair went faster than expected and Chelsea kept me informed daily of the progress. Excellent customer service.
Chip H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Sam Storm,and everyone else was great! I brought my car in Monday just so y'all could look at the damage. He called the adjuster, got the repairs approved, put me in a rental car, and out the door in 20 minutes. My car was ready just a few days later, and I'm extremely satisfied! Absolutely amazing service, and I couldn't have asked for anymore, if need be, I'll definitely be a return customer!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Love the daily text updates. Thanks Alex and Service King for a job well done.
Lakeysha F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent ccommunication. Love knowing status of repairs daily. Friendly staff.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
You guys were great
Nadir Z.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Exelent service keep it up
George G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
I'll be bring the car back tomorrow for headlight adjustment, drivers door lock repair, headlight repair, check engine light on, battery low and car pulls to the right
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The staff was extremely polite and helpful. I received a status report every day on the progress of my car's repair. Service was exemplary!!! I couldn't ask for a better experience. This was not my first visit to Service King and I returned because I liked the service we had received in the past. Well Done!! Very Happy Customer. Kathy A
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was very helpful, courteous and attentive. I really liked the text updates. Initially I was not happy about the length of time proposed for the repairs but it was actually finished about 5 days sooner. Car looks great.
Fernando F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
A very satisfied customer. Chelsea, always keep me involved with my repairs and even finish it before the due date.
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Y'all do a grate goob on car service and i recommend any one to go there for auto servers
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Alex was awesome. I like how much he communicated with me about things and kept me in the loop on the progression of the repairs. Well done!
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
The email updates and the service by Mr. Kubial was exceptional
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks for keeping me posted
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Professional service and treatment.
Richard Denise.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
One part has not come in yet requiring me to return next week. I'm disappointed that my car was returned incomplete.
Oscar C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great people ,great service total experience was awesome
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great work preformed and very friendly staff. Thank you all so much.
Franklin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job on the repairs. Thank you.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very nice people that kept me well informed of the progress.
Coreydarla H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
It took too long to repair my car for as little damage as it had. Too expensive but everyone was nice and friendly and I like the texts updates a lot! That was super cool!!!
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/7/2016
Still working on a solution
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications