Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
It was advised that my vehicle will take a week to complete. It took an additional week (two weeks total) due to large parts “coming up missing”. Unacceptable!
Boldingyan Zhumark.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
The headlight is not aimed and balanced correctly. We are having difficulty driving at night.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Each and every department personnel was a joy and pleasure to speak with. I felt as I was around family. To all Have a blessed day
Kimberle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
EXTREMELY fast. So far, I can’t see any problems. They even washed and vacuumed my car!! Ted was very friendly and easy to work with.
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
i am going to take the vehicle back. the bumper does not line up with the seams of the car and the molded bumper is rough where it is under the headlights. should have been sanded or buffed before painting.
Leticia L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
My car looks like it was never "injured". It was done 4 days ahead of schedule.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I have been to many auto repair and service places in the past 25 years and Service King is the best. Having Enterprise and Geico in-house is a great bonus. Thanks to Joe from Service King, Javier from Geico and Pascal from Enterprise. Keep up the good work.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job. Everyone was courteous and the repair was completed quicker than originally expected.
Daryl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Fast, friendly, and efficient service. The receptionist were welcoming and friendly.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The service advisor assigned to us went above and beyond. Although I really hope I don’t come back but if I ever needed to I would come back to y’all. Excellent service.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellant from start to finish.
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Peter was a delite, he was very professional and very kind,I appreciate it, my car looked brand new
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
This was the third time I have used your services in the last 6 months and I could not be more pleased!
Jarrell N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Ted was honest and reliable, would most definitely recyhim and service king to my friends!
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2018
Thank you so much for correctly fixing my car. Honda was unable to fix the problem nor correctly identify what the problem was. You listened to my concerns and quickly Identified the issue with my door lock and latch. As a result, the problem was resolved quickly and efficiently in less than one day. I am very appreciative of the very prompt and courteous repair to my door latch and locking mechanism. Thanks again!!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Excellent repair job, and the car was spotless when it was returned to me on time!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/26/2018
The repairs required much more time than anticipated - Service King had my Jeep for three weeks. Part of this time was waiting on Travelers to send a Rep for a revised estimate, but I had to call to find out. The work appears to be good quality and it looks nice, so no real complaints.
Teneka C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Customer service was great and turn around time was amazing
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Done right. Done on time
Regina J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was blown away by the excellent customer service and treatment I was shown while having my car fixed. The two that helped me kept me up to date and answered questions. When picking up my car, the woman that helped me was fantastic. Thank you again for your hard work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications