Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 882 Reviews
4 stars 199 Reviews
3 stars 23 Reviews
2 stars 38 Reviews
1 star 81 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jenisha J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very timely, friendly & helpful. Thank you all
Chelsea H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great staff. Great service. Great care of my Wrangler. Service King is the best!
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everyone was very nice and the job was finished in a timely manner.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Courteous service. Job well done.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very satisfied with the work, courteous on time service. I will recommend them to all of my friends and associates.
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very courteous, and respectful.
Piggy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
We always bring our cars to service king. This time the car was finished faster than we thought and the quote was a little higher than the actual cost
Khaliyah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
My car looks like it was never damaged. I received updates about my vehicle periodically. Communication in person and via text message awesome!
Arline K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
It was the greatest service I have ever had. Thank you Service Kingwood.
Terrance J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I think that Benny is a really great employee he really knows how to handle his customers and he does a great job for them he really did me a great service by getting my car out in a timely manner I just believe Benny is a great employee
William R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The staff was courteous and kept me well informed.
Pranee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very professional, great customer service and great work
Lora C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Yes very happy
Larissa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Ted was very helpful.
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Chelsea was great. She answered all my questions. Kept me informed on the progress. Even when I showed up early she did everything to get me my vehicle then.
Edith H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
looks good
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I can tell that all of you tame pride in uour work. I am a returning customer and have had beautiful results both times. Thank you for your commitment to uour customers and their vehicles. I have total faith and will spread the word.
Datrick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Polite customer service down to earth and geniue compassion towards they're clients.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job guys!!!
Afrida D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Awesome experience and very nice people!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications