Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loretta G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
We are very pleased with the workmanship and the professionalism at this Service King.
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great job! Great service!
Nicolas L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
They were bery pleasant and helpful to work with.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The experience was great! And Joe was an excellent Service Representative!!!
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very courteous and professional service
Elisha F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thank you for completing the repairs in a professional and timely manner!
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Daily updates of repair statusi
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
12/11/2017
The lack of communication due to wrong phone number put in computer.
Susanvincent P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Great service and it was done before the estimated date. Great job I will be recommending service king to my friends and family.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
The communications about our vehicle status was above expectations, and Jeff was fantastic. 10 out of 10 for customer satisfaction. We will definitely recommend Service King. **** & Lisa Kent
Krista P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
I? was called Friday and told my vehicle was ready for pickup. Went Saturday to pickup. Vehicle was unacceptable to pickup - repairs weren’t correctly completed in multiple locations on vehicle. Apparently no one inspects cars to ensure the work has been finished and a good product is being given back to customers. Will try to go back to pickup next week. Inconvenient plus I keep receiving texts and emails saying my work has been completed and thanks for doing business with us - my ticket isn’t complete.
Nikolmichael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
Missing clip on wheel splash guard Hatch back gaps not aligned Don’t see prof of wheel alignment Will return Monday and advise insurance company Car is one year old expect repairs to reinstate to perfect condition
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I was kept informed of the progress.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Second time this year to have our car repaired at Service King. Very satisfied
Matthewallison L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great communication and daily updates. Was ready on time just like they said it would be.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone was so courtesy and nice from the beginning I walked in from the two ladies that work at the front desk and the gentleman that help me I really appreciate everything they've done I would like to say thank you all
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
initial problems with communications. after that I was kept up to date, me car was done early, the body work looked great, and did an awesome job cleaning the ENTIRE car, inside and out.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
The service rep I worked with kept me informed daily on what was going on. He was very pleasant to work with. Even helped me move items from rental car to my car when I picked it up. His name was Peter. When you have employees like that, hold on to them. Their work ethic can be rub off on others.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Joe Lando was excellent and professional with helping me with my vehicle my vehicle looks great I have no problems with it and I would recommend this to any and all people that I know friends and family Service King did a great job
A B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Finished earlier than expected

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications