Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
They even went a step further and had to be inside clean, the car was waged too
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Angel was great, thanks Service King
Katrina J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
The area that was replaced is out of line. It’s as if they didn’t put it in all the way. So I have a noticeable gap in the front of my truck. I’m use to service king doing really good work. I’ve used them and have trusted them for years. I would like for someone to contact me, and tell me who I need to speak with on making sure that the repair was absolutluy 100 on point. Thank you for asking I hope to hear from you ****-****-xxxx
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Fast service!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Blake was very professional. He was able to analyze and control the repair of my car. He kept me informed throughout the process. I went over the vehicle carefully, looking over the fit and paint quality. While i’m Not a repair, the work seems flawless. Thank you.
Xavier M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job period !
Esther K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thank you for finishing the repair three days sooner than Was expected. I job well done !
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great Job! Alex did an excellent job of keeping us informed during the process.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Angel was very pleasant and helpful.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Well done. Staid in touch. Finished on time as promised.
Nuria F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/25/2018
My car repairs were completed in time and were done well however after I drove the car home the computer that holds Bluetooth, radio, navigation etc... started to reboot itself ever 5 to 6 min when it had never done that before. I’m convinced something was jacked up on it and although I’ve called to report it I don’t have a satisfactory answer yet. If this does not get resolved I will never take one of my vehicles to a service king
Shauna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent service. Angel kept me informed and up to date on my repairs
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent service
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Angel was great
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
God service
Isabel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The entire process was smooth. The representative assisting me was very polite, professional, and helpful. He provided me with updates on the progress of my vehicle without me having to call him, which I really appreciate. Overall, I was very satisfied with the service I received.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Ford Collision Repair need server King is the king
Levi M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
I had to tell your representatives 3 times to release my vehicle to farmers insurance. I didn’t approve service king to fix my vehicle yet I’ve got this text twice now. On top of everything I have an Edgar Valazquez that works for service king in Dallas looking at my Facebook account. If he works for that store then I suspect he is using my information from what should be confidential to look me up.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
No comment
Cedric W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
You all have did a great job on my truck thanks a lot service is a one

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications