Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
A five star service! Service advisor Melody was very attentive And took great care to make sure we were completely satisfied...
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
Brought my truck in to have work done on two areas, my front fender and back right tailight. Fender went through insurance, and tailight would be out of pocket. After being sent an estimate on the taillight, I was informed that my truck would be ready on the 8th. I drove 20 minutes to go pick it up on the 8th, and was called 10 minutes before arrival, stating there's an issue with the notification text system, and it won't be ready until the 9th. After being delayed even further to the 10th, I go to pick my truck up, and see that no work has been done on my back taillight. The entire point of me bringing it in was to get BOTH areas done, as the damage to my front fender occurred back in JUNE. The only reason I brought it to service king, and that location, was because they could get me in quickly, and could complete both requests. After multiple conversations on the phone with Melanie about delays and scheduling, she never once mentioned to me that work had not been started on my taillight, even after sending an estimate to my email and me ok'ing it. Suffice to say, I'm absolutely NOT satisfied with my experience with Service king, and I will be taking my business elsewhere in the future, citing abysmal communication with your customers.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Melody is the best. Truly incredible!! Car looks great
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I appreciated the updates. Service was quick and very good. Chet was great.
Shaijane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Service king did a wonderful job with my car. They were on time. My car look brand new. I rate it at a 10
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great experience!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everything delivered as promised. Cheerfully!
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you for your great customer service and the amazing work!!!
Kortney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
They did a great job! Very quick, friendly and communicated well.
Karin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Alex was great! Got my car back sooner than they thought it would be.????
Atiyah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Alex was very professional. I think he went above and beyond. My car looks amazing! Hopefully I never have to have my car repaired again but if I do, I’ll be coming back! Thanks!
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Alex did a great job from start to finish. This is the 2nd time I have worked with him and both times were flawless. I will definitely recommend your location to my family and friends.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Genesis
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
The 360 cameras are not calibrated correctly. The distance is not correctly read on the front sensors. The car is NOT as it was before the accident. I waited a month and a half for the car only to be forced to return it within two days. I dont believe the lights on sensor is working.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service and work was prompt and excellent
Ephraim N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thinks for my car
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Chet turned this around and made it a great experience. Before he jumped on board my communication was lacking on what was holding everything up. He regained my faith with great follow up and communication once he took over and you've got a really humble guy who was great at customer retention. He was always polite and takes pride in his job!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Lee was awesome
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/2/2018
I was told I would receive a call 24-48 hours after leaving my vehicle and to ignore any text I received because he would definately call me, well that never happened. Once I called on Friday afternoon and finally spoke to someone after leaving a voice message for my representive I was told the vehicle was ready it was just being cleaned up. I requested my representative call me. Finally, I spoke to your representative and was told what the repairs were complete and ready for pickup. I had told him the bumper did not need to be replaced for the scuffs on the texture on the bumper. I guess my option ment nothing because it was replaced anyway! Not happy that my in put was dismissed and the lack of communication!!
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Lee was wonderful to work with!
Ledarrius R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
It was great, they took care of everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications