Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Alex is great at customer service!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Alex Perez could not have been more informative, accommodating or professional. Because of my experience w/Alex I have RENEWED faith in mankind again. Long story, but this accident came at a bad time in my life. The service and courtesy receives really have me a fresh look and has uplifted my perception. Thanks to Alex and the crew that put my Black Betty (dodge truck) back to good as new. I can't say snuff good. Again, no one knows what someone is going thru. But he took care of EVERY issue with excellence. And he has no idea that I was "on a ledge" at the time.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Very good experience
Samora A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/16/2018
After about 10 minutes of driving off the lot a check hybrid system light came on. My car was recently serviced and only had 55k miles on it. Now I have potentially more damage that’s may occur with my vehicle. Other than that, the people that assisted me were excellent
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/15/2018
The good thing: The paint on the door was perfect. The bad thing: It took 7 working day to fix it no counting the weeken days... I leave my car on May 2 true may 14 Roy had me up to day about my car, until Friday 11 Because he said it was the day for me to pick up my car and I was making plans with my car.....but hi left work without telling me anything. I not hear from him until 3 days after when hi comeback to work. when they attach back the other part of the door from the inside i realise when I pull the door to close.... is to loose is like is missing screws or broke clips... is to wobbly. I said something to Roy and hi tells me.... it was in the condition that you brought it. Excuse me!!!!! The door was hit by a car I know better ... is my car and I know if my door is not Ben put back correctly or someone broke the clips that hold the parts on place. Anyway I'm very desappointed.
Rahel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I am always extremely happy with service King! Everyone was so nice and very professional ! Great work'
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
COMPLETE DISASTER! Too many issues to list here I have to take the car back next week for a list of issues not fixed. And the car was fight dirty inside and out when I got it. Not even close to Service King quality.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Angel took really good care of me and making sure i was Updated about the vehicle and all needs were handled according.
Jolee T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very good service
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Amy was fantastic.
Issac S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Alex was great!
Jackie Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I return to Service King because of their wonderful customer service, a job well done and making things right if there is an issue!! Thank you!!!
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I had an excellent experience 10 out of 10! Communication and work were excellent quality. Alex was polite, detail oriented and knowledgeable. I will definitely use Service King in the future if in need!!-KL
Luisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everything was great! Thanks!
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone was very nice and understanding from beginning!
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Always great service
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very fast and efficient. Also kept me informed through the process. Will highly recomend.Satisfied 100%.
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I loved all the concern for details and providing the best service for my vehicle and the willingness to provide everything my car needed without compromising safety concerns on the vehicle. They really went out their way to make this trying time for me bearable.I'd like to give Alex and the whole crew there a big shout out for their hard work!!!!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Amazing job because the communication was incredible.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
You guys kept me updated throughout the process and the truck turned out great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications