Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/13/2017
We weren’t kept in the loop as much as liked. We hardly knew what was going on. Our main cause was only brought up due to us emailing constantly. Our advisor was very rude upon pick up. My fiancé was simply asking what happened to where incorrect repairs not pertaining to the incident happened. Bobby Lee immediately and only said “I don’t want to argue with you.” My fiancé tried again saying he’s just wanting to understand why he told someone front end damage was not related to current claim and why it was done anyways. Bobby Lee said the same thing again along with “ here are your keys. Have a good day.” I work in a service car dealership myself. Never would something like that be acceptable.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Really great job! Friendly and fast
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/10/2017
The staff was friendly but my car isn’t fixed properly so I’m bringing it back
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job very satisfied keep up the good work a10 Overall thank you Amy Thank you Amy for your service
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
They did great
Tamara L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Every one at Service King as well as Enterprise were beyond great! From when I arrived and was introduced to Amy. She made sure I was aware throughout the entire process. I was satisfied all the way up to the end talking to Lee. The staff between Service yKing and Enterprise were all great! I hate that I can’t rememebr each and every name!! Thanks again Amy and everyone at Service King. Thank you to Lee and the entire staff at Enterprise. You guys are great!!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The communication and text updates were great!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
The completion date kept getting changed at the end of day on day of expected pick up. This happened three times. Overestimate to begin with rather than repeat delays
Versie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Bobby was excellent!*
Jeannie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Finished ahead of schedule, work looks great.
Marquita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Me and my family really appreciate the hard work and dedication that that the service king family put into work on fixing our car. Keep up the excellent customer services. Will be looking forward to come back again
Valkyrie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/24/2017
Excellent customer service from Dagan Owen! Only issue is that when I got my car back there were about 6 screws and bolts and some old plastic piece laying in my backseat. Not cool
Meghan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Roy was excellent to work with! Very responsive, kept me up to date, and very professional. Thank you Roy in Dallas!!!
Nikhil K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Bruce was outstanding. The service was great and his consistent communication with me is much appreciated.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The gentleman that took care of us was awesome!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Everything went very well. We will definitely return if we encounter any other auto accidents/collision.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
So far, all is good. Car still in the shop
Sovannarith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you for the great service!
Hesiquioana B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Job was done great and prior promised time
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
I like how you kept me up to date as my car was being fixed. When I saw it last night I could not believe how beautiful it looked. It seems to have a smother ride also. Thank you for all your help. Happy Holidays, Kathy C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications