Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/16/2017
First you subbed out work and they connected things up wrong and had to get that fixed. Second one if the tires you put on was not sealed properly and I got a flat on the freeway in heavy morning traffic. By the time I was able to get to a safe location it had ruined the tire. I called in to find out if you replaced the tires or aired them up. I did not have my invoice on me st the time, I was told they were replaced, so I still had one new tire from Goodyear on the car. I was not asked which tire went flat and I wasn’t going to **** without seeing the invoice first to know which tires belong to whom. She could have asked what tire was it, but she didn’t. She knew I was stranded on the road and showed no concern. I called Triple A and they can out and put the donut tire on for me and told me to get the tire had no damage and it was sealed improperly. I went to C&M Tires and they told me the same thing and the tire was ruined. I had to buy a new tire to replace it. I checked my invoice that night when I got home from work and saw it was one of your tires. I called in about it and was told I would have to bring in the ruined tire, I told them C&M kept the ruined tire and that I didn’t normally carry around ruined tires. They told me without the tire it was my problem. I called my adjuster and left a message for him and never heard from him. Since you do not back your work, I will never do business with you again and will make sure I let others know also. All you want is the money from my insurance company and could care less about your customers.
Estaban D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
The job was done in a timely manner, very professional. Bobbie kept sending me updated that allow me not to constantly worry about the car being ready on time or not. Excellent!!!
Janell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Repair work was completed timely. Like the progress text messages.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Vehicle looks great - so glad to have it back. The ongoing updates were helpful, especially since it took a little longer than we planned. Thank you.
Sangmang C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank you
Brittany J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/13/2017
We weren’t kept in the loop as much as liked. We hardly knew what was going on. Our main cause was only brought up due to us emailing constantly. Our advisor was very rude upon pick up. My fiancé was simply asking what happened to where incorrect repairs not pertaining to the incident happened. Bobby Lee immediately and only said “I don’t want to argue with you.” My fiancé tried again saying he’s just wanting to understand why he told someone front end damage was not related to current claim and why it was done anyways. Bobby Lee said the same thing again along with “ here are your keys. Have a good day.” I work in a service car dealership myself. Never would something like that be acceptable.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Really great job! Friendly and fast
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/10/2017
The staff was friendly but my car isn’t fixed properly so I’m bringing it back
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job very satisfied keep up the good work a10 Overall thank you Amy Thank you Amy for your service
Wendell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
They did great
Tamara L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
Every one at Service King as well as Enterprise were beyond great! From when I arrived and was introduced to Amy. She made sure I was aware throughout the entire process. I was satisfied all the way up to the end talking to Lee. The staff between Service yKing and Enterprise were all great! I hate that I can’t rememebr each and every name!! Thanks again Amy and everyone at Service King. Thank you to Lee and the entire staff at Enterprise. You guys are great!!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The communication and text updates were great!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/1/2017
The completion date kept getting changed at the end of day on day of expected pick up. This happened three times. Overestimate to begin with rather than repeat delays
Versie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Bobby was excellent!*
Jeannie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Finished ahead of schedule, work looks great.
Marquita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Me and my family really appreciate the hard work and dedication that that the service king family put into work on fixing our car. Keep up the excellent customer services. Will be looking forward to come back again
Valkyrie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/24/2017
Excellent customer service from Dagan Owen! Only issue is that when I got my car back there were about 6 screws and bolts and some old plastic piece laying in my backseat. Not cool
Meghan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Roy was excellent to work with! Very responsive, kept me up to date, and very professional. Thank you Roy in Dallas!!!
Nikhil K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Bruce was outstanding. The service was great and his consistent communication with me is much appreciated.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The gentleman that took care of us was awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications