Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
I was very impressed with Freddy Garza who helped service my account and made sure everything went smoothy. Overall it was a great experience and I feel comfortable knowing that if anything else happens to my vehicle in the future I have a great team that has my back at Service King! Thank you guys for all your help and have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Kept us updated & very kind and helpful
Lukanasha O.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
freddy was very helpful through the whole experience. Friendly and easy to work with as well
Tami P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
I am very much satisfied with my experience with Service King.I want to personally thank my service advisor, David Velasquez for keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs.
Ludivina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Great service!
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/29/2019
Great service, Freddy Garza is a very professional and dependable guy.
Haurvey Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Alex was outstanding!
Silvia F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/25/2019
Alex did amazing. I left completely satisfied. My car is functioning and looking better then it was before.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
Even with all the setbacks, Alex was responsive and awesome!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Alex and the great team at Service King off Estate Lane are just amazing. They finished repairs early, always kept us up to date and are so easy to work with. We can't thank them enough.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Carlos was very nice and informative. I appreciated the update that service King gave me by text. Thank you so much
John T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Carlos did a great job!!
Kellie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Freddy was amazing and the tech that's worked on my car it's looks better than when i bought it. Loved the service I would call it above and beyond.
Deanne A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great service!! Freddie was wonderful!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Repairs looking good
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
My car is bette than new thanks to the skilled technicians at your location
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/23/2019
Unacceptable lack of communication. The only time I heard anything about my car was if I called them. They changed my pick up date 4 times.
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Always a wonderful experience. "Service" is certainly the focus at Service King. Freddie and everyone who helped me is world class.
Farrah A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
I always enjoy getting my repairs at service king. Carlos was so professional and very informative.i wouldn't recommend anyone else to anyone! Keep killing it!
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Excellent service! Glad I chose you for repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications