Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Omolayo L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
John was awesome! Service was exceptional!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Alex did a great job keeping me updated on the repairs. Thank you for doing a great job!
Power Storage.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I have to say that Jeff and Andrea have made this experience one of the best vehicle repairs I have experienced in my lifetime. Even with the Oops. We, as in Power Storage S
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Melody was very professional and made sure everything was done right the first time.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Alex was fantastic with his communication and with his follow up. Even after working all day, he stayed late to ensure everything was okay by calling me after I picked up my car. The manager John was wonderful too! I highly recommend them to anyone who needs their service.
Carlos V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Melody was awesome to work with. She was welcoming and awesome. I really liked the text messages on the status of my vehicle.
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great service
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Alex is wonderful, always kept us updated. Our car looked brand new when we picked it up!
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/11/2019
The car was not clean. Also, their was a small dent and other notable flaws that were small on the hood that had just been replaced and painted. Though I was not impressed with the completed work I can say that the reaction by my service advisor was positive as they are working to get things corrected.
Maribel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/9/2019
Yes a like
Alejandro P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
lee was great
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
It was an easy and worry free experience. Melody Pierce was incredibly nice and helpful, and made sure I understood every step of the process!
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Alex did a great job
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great communication, accuracy, friendliness during this adventure!
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Chet was professional & friendly in dealing with my car. Repair was delivered as promised. I have used Service King before & will do so again.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Difficult situation... car towed during the holidays so there was a built in delay. service King staff alerted me to a broken window during repair process and fixed it. Delay in getting part, but that happens. Will definitely use your shop if need in the future.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
First time using Service King, and you will be my first choice from now on. Very pleased with my service advisor, Alex, and everyone at the Estate Lane locatin in Dallas. Thank you for washing my car, too: did not expect that at all. I will recommend Service King to all my friends if they need repairs. Great job, guys????????????
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Good job as always. Appreciate the communication to keep me abreast of the status of the work. Chet was very good in keeping me i up to date.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Darkness had fallen when I received my vehicle so no opportunity yet to examine closely. Looks great so far as I can ascertain. Chet was a pleasure as service advisor.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications