Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
I am really satisfied with the result. Thank you so much!I would recommend Service King to all my friends and family.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Great job
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Everything went smoothly and as expected.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Service tops from start to finish. Having an individual to track the progress for the car allows your firm to keep the customer advised of the progress and coordinate other activities knowing when the car will be back for use. Use me for a reference - I'll be happy to brag about you.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I received great service. Thanks
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The team did a great job of keeping on schedule and communicating
Marita D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Excellent service was done in a timely fashion. Thank you so much for everything!
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
I appreciated the updates.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
A five star service! Service advisor Melody was very attentive And took great care to make sure we were completely satisfied...
Durel R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Perfectly satisfied! Great service and gracious employees.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
Brought my truck in to have work done on two areas, my front fender and back right tailight. Fender went through insurance, and tailight would be out of pocket. After being sent an estimate on the taillight, I was informed that my truck would be ready on the 8th. I drove 20 minutes to go pick it up on the 8th, and was called 10 minutes before arrival, stating there's an issue with the notification text system, and it won't be ready until the 9th. After being delayed even further to the 10th, I go to pick my truck up, and see that no work has been done on my back taillight. The entire point of me bringing it in was to get BOTH areas done, as the damage to my front fender occurred back in JUNE. The only reason I brought it to service king, and that location, was because they could get me in quickly, and could complete both requests. After multiple conversations on the phone with Melanie about delays and scheduling, she never once mentioned to me that work had not been started on my taillight, even after sending an estimate to my email and me ok'ing it. Suffice to say, I'm absolutely NOT satisfied with my experience with Service king, and I will be taking my business elsewhere in the future, citing abysmal communication with your customers.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Melody is the best. Truly incredible!! Car looks great
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I appreciated the updates. Service was quick and very good. Chet was great.
Shaijane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Service king did a wonderful job with my car. They were on time. My car look brand new. I rate it at a 10
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great experience!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everything delivered as promised. Cheerfully!
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you for your great customer service and the amazing work!!!
Kortney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
They did a great job! Very quick, friendly and communicated well.
Karin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Alex was great! Got my car back sooner than they thought it would be.????
Atiyah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Alex was very professional. I think he went above and beyond. My car looks amazing! Hopefully I never have to have my car repaired again but if I do, I’ll be coming back! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications