Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent. Lonnie was great to work with
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Service King not only met my expectations, but far exceeded them. The customer service was spot on and provided necessary detail. The work was completed in a very timely manner, even done before anticipated. I would definitely recommend Service King, and if ever in this position in the future will use them again.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The best shop to go get service done
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
The feedback from the service advisor was terrible. I would leave mesages for him to call me and he wouldn’t. He knew an emergency kit had been taken from my son’s car and said he would either find or replace it. Still haven’t heard anything. The Little Elm store was much better at communication!
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you for keeping me informed weekly on my repairs. Loonie that’s for great customer Service.
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Kaycee was great and was always ready to help!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent service, kept me updated, friendly, timely, professional
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
After returning home with vehicle found that remote keyless entry no longer works. Also tire pressure read out no longer works. Will have to take to Chevy dealer to get fixed. Not too happy, expect Service King to re-imburse me for this expense.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Heath worked with us to make sure we had our Acadia back by Thursday so we could take a family vacation. So, so very much appreciated!!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/2/2018
My account manager never called me. I had to call and speak with the manager and even then he still didn’t call. It wasn’t until the day when the car was ready that I received a call. I then pick my car up and my car wasn’t working properly. I had a “oil pressure sensor” going off. I took my car there properly working and service king just said well we didn’t touch your engine and didn’t want to take responsibility. There was even food wrappers inside the hood. I am so disappointed in the level of professionalism with service king. The store manager Mike Garth did a good job trying to apologize for everything but I will never go to SK again.
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/26/2018
Repair took to long. When I got the truck back the alignment is off.
Aarti G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
It was one of the best customer service experience I’ve had. Informing me of the status even before I could think of it. Continue the great work.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Just fantastic service and quality workmanship.
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
The hail damage was repaired beautifully except for one large hole close to the windshield- it was completely missed!
Eva R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/22/2018
The car is making a loud weird sound when I brake and I don’t feel safe driving it. I would think it’s tested prior to releasing to the customer so I don’t understand why I was given the car back in this condition but it needs to be addressed ASAP. Eva R
Nagai M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/21/2018
Staff did Fast and kind action.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for your employee’s upbeat personalities during a particularly bad year with our house, cars, health issues, etc. I’m so glad all employees had a “Can Do” attitude.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
Courteous response
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
Communication from facility very poor. Had no idea what was going on with the repair unless I called. My vehicle was there over three weeks for a very minor repair. I got zero updates without initiating a call. At one point I had to call the manager to determine what was going on because I couldn’t get a response from the service person. They had my car for four days before realizing they were supposed to do the repair estimate for Safeco which I had arranged when I called and made the appointment. And this was only after I called to get an update after Safeco asked if I had taken it in yet. Then once they did it, there was some sort of a glitch where they weren’t getting the authorization even though Safeco sent it multiple times. I never got an estimated date when I would get the car back. When it wa finally done I was out of town and had to wait another four days to pick it up. My car was filthy when I picked it up even after telling the service representative when I would be there to pick it up. He wanted me to wait twenty minutes for him to get it cleaned up but I had to get to work. It was definitely not the same experience that I had several years ago when I got another vehicle repaired there. I can’t say that I would recommend this location for all the above points even though I am satisfied with the actual repair work.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/2/2018
My car now has scratches that were not on it when I turned it in. Also there are dents from hail that wrre not fixed and weather stripping that was not applied correctly. I am livid that this has happened and found that the experience was rushed and it was all about getting as many cars in and out the door ASAP then it was about quality. I would not go back again as the work is sub par. The inside of my trunk foam and covering were taken off and it wasn’t put back on. I had 12 plastic rivets rolling around my trunk because I didn’t look and inspect it as I should have before I drove it off the parking lot. This is terrible shoddy work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications