Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/21/2019
My only complaint is that you sent a lot of updates. You eventually said my car would be ready on Weds, 23 Jul at 5 Pm. Out of the blue you texted and called on Friday, 19 July at 5 PM that my car was ready.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
John Linskey was my service advisor and he was amazing.
Keisha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
The service was amazing
Ben N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Anna did a great job
Bobby G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Henry was great to work with!
Aubrey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Ya'll are awesome!!
Benito G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Thank you service King and especially Anna you guys rock!!!!
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Henry did a great job of managing the process for our repairs.
Graham M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Henry Castillo was fantastic. Would personally recommend and refer him again.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Henry was amazing with his customer service and the team did an amazing job with my 2012 charger. They definitely have a customer for life.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2019
Rey was very helpful and nice! He helped me through the whole process because I had no idea what was going on or what to do. I would definitely go back to service king and also ask for Rey!
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2019
Thank you for excellent service!
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
For a stressful situation you made it easy to deal with
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Second time Henry was our Service King Contract. He did a great job keeping us informed. Thanks again for the quality work.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
Vehicle was repaired quickly and my contact person was responsive and thorough. Very impressed!
Horace P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
7/6/2019
Sensor saying “Pre-Safe Functions Limited” wasn’t reset although I was told it would fixed. And the bumper you installed squeaks; it’s driving me nuts. Several nuts were loose, tighten them but it’s still squeaking.
Mrs Carolj.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
Anna was awesome.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful.
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/4/2019
I feel like the care needed to return my vehicle to it's pre-accident condition was not given. My vehicle has new blemishes not associated with the accident and many of the finishing pieces were added as an afterthought once I pointed them out. As a customer, I don't feel it's my responsibility to ensure all the parts of my vehicle are attached when I receive it. That should be a given and is in this case your responsibility.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/4/2019
Car was ready ahead of schedule and the work was done 100% right the first time, if I didn't know it was damaged I wouldn't know it anymore.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications