Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronnie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
I received excellent service. Henry was the best he treated me like family and kept me informed daily with updates about my car. The two ladies in the front office were great as well.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Kacee was very thorough and friendly throughout my experience and I appreciated her timely updates on what was going on with my car.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I enjoyed my experience at Service King. I would recommend you as well.
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/24/2018
Prevailing odor of paint a week after I picked up.
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
Took 9 days after you informed me that car was Rey. 7 days longer than originally estimated. **** dropped when Heath ? Reassigned?
Ronnie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent Service.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
D’Anna was exceedingly helpful and accommodating. She made the experience way less painful than expected!
Wildeane Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Perfectly wonderful experience!! Very happy! Thank you.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great working with you
Mike And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very good
Tony E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Completely satisfied. The car came out great, the staff was friendly and communication throughout the entire repair was fantastic. I would definitely recommend to friends & family.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Thanks Chris! You were the best at keeping me informed!
Sotumo A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Anna Waldron is awesome!
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Fix the system that send status updates
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent. Lonnie was great to work with
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Professional. Friendly Efficient. Great job
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Service King not only met my expectations, but far exceeded them. The customer service was spot on and provided necessary detail. The work was completed in a very timely manner, even done before anticipated. I would definitely recommend Service King, and if ever in this position in the future will use them again.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The best shop to go get service done
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
The feedback from the service advisor was terrible. I would leave mesages for him to call me and he wouldn’t. He knew an emergency kit had been taken from my son’s car and said he would either find or replace it. Still haven’t heard anything. The Little Elm store was much better at communication!
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you for keeping me informed weekly on my repairs. Loonie that’s for great customer Service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications