Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Just fantastic service and quality workmanship.
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/27/2018
The hail damage was repaired beautifully except for one large hole close to the windshield- it was completely missed!
Eva R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/22/2018
The car is making a loud weird sound when I brake and I don’t feel safe driving it. I would think it’s tested prior to releasing to the customer so I don’t understand why I was given the car back in this condition but it needs to be addressed ASAP. Eva R
Nagai M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/21/2018
Staff did Fast and kind action.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for your employee’s upbeat personalities during a particularly bad year with our house, cars, health issues, etc. I’m so glad all employees had a “Can Do” attitude.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2018
Courteous response
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
Communication from facility very poor. Had no idea what was going on with the repair unless I called. My vehicle was there over three weeks for a very minor repair. I got zero updates without initiating a call. At one point I had to call the manager to determine what was going on because I couldn’t get a response from the service person. They had my car for four days before realizing they were supposed to do the repair estimate for Safeco which I had arranged when I called and made the appointment. And this was only after I called to get an update after Safeco asked if I had taken it in yet. Then once they did it, there was some sort of a glitch where they weren’t getting the authorization even though Safeco sent it multiple times. I never got an estimated date when I would get the car back. When it wa finally done I was out of town and had to wait another four days to pick it up. My car was filthy when I picked it up even after telling the service representative when I would be there to pick it up. He wanted me to wait twenty minutes for him to get it cleaned up but I had to get to work. It was definitely not the same experience that I had several years ago when I got another vehicle repaired there. I can’t say that I would recommend this location for all the above points even though I am satisfied with the actual repair work.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/2/2018
My car now has scratches that were not on it when I turned it in. Also there are dents from hail that wrre not fixed and weather stripping that was not applied correctly. I am livid that this has happened and found that the experience was rushed and it was all about getting as many cars in and out the door ASAP then it was about quality. I would not go back again as the work is sub par. The inside of my trunk foam and covering were taken off and it wasn’t put back on. I had 12 plastic rivets rolling around my trunk because I didn’t look and inspect it as I should have before I drove it off the parking lot. This is terrible shoddy work.
Steven .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent work and it was accomplished in less time than anticipated. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and very professional.
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/26/2018
No one answers the phone, especially with in 20 minutes of closing. No service advisers return phone calls resulting having to go in person to get an update on my cars status. After that people suddenly start making updates. A dent was initially missed and a chip was horribly re-painted the first time we went to pick up the car. During the second attempt service was much better and the car looks good now.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Heath was amazing and super responsive when I tried to call! I am so grateful for everything y’all have done. Thank you!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
I received an automated text telling me my car was ready, but in fact it wasn’t. I got the text early in the morning but the car wasn’t released until mid-afternoon. This needs to be addressed as a problem to solve. We shouldn’t receive this information if the information is wrong. In my case, I had to ask my friend to bring me twice to get the car. Not cool. OTHERWISE, everything was GREAT!
Shawna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Kasie was so awesome. I know I spelled her name wrong. Also there is a small mark on the front bumper. Dale will tKe by Thursday
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great customer service
Damon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I am very pleased with the work that I received from your company. The level of professionalism that I received from start to finish is second to non.
Danelle C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Professional service team...
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Anna is fantastic!!!!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I have no comments just add to say very nice and polite peoppke
Ella Mae.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Anna Waldron, my Service Advisor, was very courteous and kept me informed of the repair progress. She was an excellent liason with the insurance adjuster handling the claim. On a scale of "0-10", I would give her a "10" for her service and help. And the car door looks brand new. Thank you all for the wonderful work.
Maria-trevino R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
Overall, it was ok. I was dissatisfied with the communication process. I should not be calling to find out the progress of the repairs. I was told by text that it should be ready by Wednesday, May 30, and I called about 4 pm to see what was going on. Then, I got a call stating that my call would be ready by Friday morning. On Friday morning I called again and left message to find out a time frame so I could arrange transportation. Again, I got a text and an hour later a call about 3:30 that it was ready. When I am satisfied services received, I return for further services and recommend you to family and friends. Otherwise, it’s the opposite. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications