Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Accurate updates, quality work, repair faster than anticipated.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I was very satisfied with My service technician, Ron Evans. He did a fantansteic job.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very pleased.
Becky D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Vincent was very professional and the front desk employee is efficient and friendly... they are both excellent representation for ServiceKing
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had with any repair/ service shop including dealerships in my entire life and I’m 67 years old ! I was very impressed from start to finish! I will recommend,” Service King “ to everyone that needs repair work! Thank you Lisa the lady at the front desk, & thank you,Gerardo Barrientos (service advisor) ! Gerardo made absolutely sure I was happy & satisfied with everything!!!!! Thank y’all so much , Greg P
Donah T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Very good experience
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very good job
Xan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Friendly, expert, quick service. Ron went out of his way to keep me updated
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
The process was quick and easy! My car was ready when they said it would be!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Everything looks great
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Ron was great,keeped me in the loop at all times.
Cara G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Work was well done and in less time than expected. Staff at my ServiceKing location were extremely kind and helpful.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Cheerful and friendly service Kept me informed about status of the job
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Ron was great. Kept us updated and informed every step of the way. Process was seamless. Thank you Ron.
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
The work performed was excellent. But delivery was delayed by about 4 days which caused my charge for the rental car to be increased by 4 days. Otherwise things went well. Neil D
Darence W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everyone was very friendly, patient, and helpful. It was an overall pleasant experience
Dauneeshia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Ron made me feel comfortable leaving my car there, reassuring me that everything would be taken care of.
Cheryle V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
The door is just not set right it’s hard it open then the other door in the back
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
The entire process was handled timely and with excellent results. Thank you for your excellent service! Shirley A
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Ron was great to deal with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications