Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kari P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Clayton repaired my Jeep super well but he also had great customer service skills and was very helpful in explaining the process. He was great!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/21/2018
Good customer service, Pilate and to the point. I did find a couple of new nicks in the paint on the side of my vehicle from what looks like a door hitting it.
Loren Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
The SK team of Pantego were great as customer service reps and automotive repair as well. I was updated through the entire process.
Melinda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Clay was very involved. He let us know the timeframe of when our van would be ready and would text with updates.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Gerardo was very helpful. And Johnnie the Geico adjuster as well. Thank you, Monica B
Mirthala S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Vincent did an exceptional job at keeping me updated wth the car through calls and texts, the work they did was amazing, I also really like how I have lifetime warranty with Service King.
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Was great work
Dianne W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Clayton rocked! Super polite. And kept me updated the whole way. Tanesha (enterprise) was great too! Locked the keys in my rental and she was very helpful. Excellent!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I love the communication I received from Clay! Texts and phone calls. Also, you got it back to me a day early. Thank you!
Dilruba B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I'm very happy with the service. It was done with in the expected time. My service advisor Gerardo Barrientos is very professional and knowledgeable. I got text from him with everyday updates that was very helpful.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I was very satisfied with the updates to the progress of my repairs. Very satisfied with work that was done.
Tommy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Gerardo ensured that I was kept informed, from start to finish, as my vehicle progressed through the process of being repaired. The vehicle looks great! Thanks!
Salina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I’m very satisfied because the service was better than expected. I received phone calls at different stages of the repair process.
Marianne H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Excellent! Vincent is very good. Highly recommend Service King.
Gwen D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great service from start to finish. I was reluctant because of my previous experience 30 years ago. It was impressive this time unlike a visit about 30 years ago.
Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They kept me informed on the progress of my car. I even got it earlier then first predicted.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
From drop off to pick up the experience was great. Constant communication with daily updates and information. When additional damage was found it was handled with the insurance company without me having to get involved. Best experience I’ve had getting a car repaired!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job done on my car.Very professional and courteous through the whole process
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was very satisfied with the work that you done I was walked through every detail daily Ron was great and vsry professional thanks for the care that you showed me and my vehicle service king rocks
Tracey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
This is the 2nd time using this service king, the customer service and work on my vehicle has been wonderful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications