Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Other than the problems with the wrong parts extending the repair time, everything went very smoothly.
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
None
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service guy
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service and great people!!
Dina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Did a super job and keep me informed all the time.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
vincent was very helpful & did an excellent job for me.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
No major complaints here, service was pretty great ! One thing though, I wish I had been notified about a change in the amount of my car repairs so I could bring the exact amount of cash.
Horacio C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Outstanding customer service from Mr Gerardo Barrientos he always kept me informed on my repair process very attentive to my needs. Very good attitude toward his position with service king.A PLUS REPAIR SHOP. Thanks Horacio Capella USN CPO Retired.
Abbywendy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Great communication!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The repairs for my car are perfect. I have a special paint, and I was concerned with how well it would be matched, but it is spot on. My service advisor, Samuel Barrientos, was absolutely amazing. The insurance group wasn't working well with us and he did everything possible to make sure I got my car back. Samuel went above and beyond to stay in contact with me and the insurance group. I am very pleased with my whole experience and think Samuel should get a raise!!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very friendly employes Kept me posted on every step of the way with my car repair Am very happy I went to service king Would recamend you highly Great job Vencent!
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Samuel was very professional and informative about the status of my vehicle. I am satisfied with the service I received.
Rob J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Have not driven the car yet but on the surface everything looks great. Your timing was perfect on the repairs and appreciated period thank you
Laneshia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Vincent was polite. He helped me understand the process.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very courteous staff. I like that I was informed of how things were progressing. The car looks great!! Thank you!!!
Laverna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
My car looks great the service was wonderful Gerildo was perfect he keeper ne informed about everything I will recommend you to everyone
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Good job.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Gerardo my Advisor is solid! In and out service and the service experience was outstanding! I will be back when I need a Body Shop that I can trust.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great customer service
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Repaired quickly and what was needed to be done was done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications