Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very accommodating and efficient service staff.
Blain W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
The repairs look great. My only complaint is the delays. It was suppose to be done on the 4th, then it was moved to the 6th, then moved to the 14th, then moved to the 18th, then the 19th, and then it was finally ready on the 20th. I know things come up and you have to wait on parts but it was frustrating getting so many delays.
Clemon F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
timely, curtious, friendly, and knowledgeable. Mr. Marcos was very helpgul and msde rhis process easy snd and smooth.
Shikilia C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Clayton Lindsay was phenomenal. His customer service and availability was impeccable.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Keep up the good work
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Clean inside the car
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The whole experience was excellent. I appreciate the text keeping me updated on the progress. All the employees I dealt with were very friendly, kind, and considerate.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
9/18/2018
Time to repair took far longer than estimated.
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The job was done very good and price was great!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you for frequent status updates. All staff were very pleasant and professional to work with.
Ron E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I work in Project management and you all have that down. prompt service frequest project updates and finished on time, actually early. very pleased
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Vincent was helpful at explaining every step through the process.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Please have the car washed and clean ????upon pick up
Whartonharriett Whartonmark.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Vincent and everyone that I came in contact with was very professional. The work looks excellent. I am very pleased with my experience with Service King. The communication was great.I will recommend Service King to others. This was my first time using Service King.
Inocencio M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
They called me and said it would be ready Friday. I called Friday noon said it would be ready in the evening so I waited for the call no call till Monday at 3:47 PM. Told them I could be there in 2 hrs so they told me to pick it up Tuesday Guess customers dont come first at Service King!!!!????????
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
This was an amazingly easy experience. Vincent at the Pantego, TX, Service King was very professional and kind. He worked hard to keep me updated throughout the process. The nice lady (cannot remember her name - she had pretty long hair) at the front desk was very helpful, too. And the work - wow! I had a big dent over my front driver's side tire. They fixed the dent and matched the paint perfectly. If you saw it, you would never guess that it ever had an issue at all. Thank you so much, folks!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Had great service and very pleased with workmanship. Thanks for an outstanding job well done.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Rverybody was nice
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
4they were amazing. I was kept up to date, the car looks amazing.
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great service and communication from my advisor

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications