Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 316 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Altha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very professional. Thanks to Vincent for the updates
Rosa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Work was done much sooner than expected and looked good.
Shatoy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Samuel made my car as good as new!!!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The work was completed 3 days ahead of the est. Time. Beautiful job car looks like new. Thank you.
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very amazing work
Billy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
The car has a tear in the door panel. It was not there when I dropped it off and they had it off to perform the repair. The guy working the desk told me to call back and speak with a manager. I just picked it up and they are closed. Hopefully they will make this right.
Norilda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything turned out great and service was quick.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Awesome job
Lasonya R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I had the best service ever at Service King. Vincent let me knew everything that was going on with my truck and when my truck would be ready. Great Job Vincent!! I would recommend everyone that I know to Service King that need work done to the automobile. Your fast and friendly to your customers.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Ronnie was very helpful and always gave me update on my car repairs. The body work look awesome and paint job.
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
They were very professional the moment I walk in the door I got nothing but good customer service they stayed in touch by phone and e mail letting me know what there nect move was on the repair of my car an that made me feel like I was a part of I even though I was at home waiting to here from thank you service king
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I couldn't have wished for better service! The team was amazing in all of the department's I worked with. They kept me informed through the whole process
Lakiesha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great job
Rex H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Service King provided free shuttle service for me to and from my home. Vince and Frankie were professional and accommodating. The job was completed a week earlier than anticipated. I was kept informed continually. Of the process via text message and voice. I hate to text, can you tell?
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Ronny Martin took good care of my needs
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Car looks great and was completed as promised. We will recommend to others.
Terrie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car looks great. Thank you
Jarred B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great quality and communication
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Repair was flawless and quickly completed. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Receptionist was very kind and worked quickly, Vincent was our service advisor and he did a wonderful job keeping us up to date on the progress of the lengthy repair. Excellent work done on the car overall, wonderfully respectful team. I will always go to Service King for my repairs.
Richesha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thank you for working together as a team making each transition smooth and easy.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Vincent and his guys did an amazing repair.they kept me updated along the way and went above and beyong the standard service.
Chandre H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional staff,great communication, and overall great job! Vincent was very helpful and my car looked like it was never been damaged. Thanks Service King! I had a great experience and that's something I can't say too often.
Darlus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
It looks very nicely done. Thank you.
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
I have not picked up my vehicle yet.I wish to compl8ment the high level of professionalism and courtesy shown by VINCENT.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Vincent was great!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
Absolutely the worst experience I have ever had with regards to auto repairs. The entire transaction was utter incompetence, and after complaints and frustration the advisor did not even bother to apologize and even laughed when I opened the back of the car and the side panels had not been put back on.. I will be happy to send you the pictures. Robert B
Ashton T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I enjoyed great work and awesome service.
Naudia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
They take for ever to fix my truck almost 5 weeks I never ever come back to fix any other car,I'm so disappointed ???? I going to let the insurance know that way they not recommend this place
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
Just came from the grocery store and I tried to open up my hatch door and the door did not open.. so I had to put all my groceries in the back of the car. Once home I tried to open the door again and it took me 10 minutes to open the door, so you can say I'm very very unsatisfied.
Natesha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Vincent provided excellent service while my car was being worked on. He communicated with me constantly throughout the process. I would recommend him to numerous of my colleagues.
Alberta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was very satisfied that you did a good job and completed as promised. Thank you very much.
Truong T.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Good job
Shakendra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Vincent and Micheal were awesome. Very professional!
Natali R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Ronnie was awesome!
Marcella C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Always kept me informed on status. Car looks good, nice work.
Phillip Melissa.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated.
Theodosia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/22/2016
The repairs themselves were shoddy. Customer service was good though.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
The service engine light is now on. Someone was in my trunk. If I hadn't needed to place items in there, I wouldn't have known. There was no reason to be in there. Someone is supposed to call about the engine light but it should have been taken care of before I had to pick up the car.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great job and speedy repairs thanks for doing my repairs in a such a short time
Juliemy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
None
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
You did a great job. Hate that I was in the situation to need you but I can't complain about the service or workmanship. Thanks
Ariel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you.
Raj K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very professional and timely
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Vincent was very personable and professional!
Aleksandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Repairs were completed in a timely manner. I appreciated the text updates throughout the process not only from Service King but also from the repair representative. The whole experience, from walking in the door and taking to the Geico representative, then the Service King repair representative, and finally the representative from Enterprise Rent-A-Car was pleasant, and the process was handled quickly and professionally. Thank you.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Samuel was kind and efficient. He kept me informed and had my car back to me in less than a week. Great job.
Noel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
The updates were appreciated and timely; questions or concerns were addressed with patience and compassion thank you Service King
Natasha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you, everything looks great.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Ronny did a great job!
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent. The repair was done early and my car came back cleaner than its ever been before.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Friendly staff
Britney I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
The most stress free and professional experience I've ever had from start to finish! Have an awesome staff and I greatly appreciate all their assistance.
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Vincent and geico rep was very informative about my vehicle and very up to date on the status as well. Both employees is definitely a credit to their respective companies. I would refer anyone to thos location for the repair of theit vehicle. Keep up the good work.
Almelia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
Took my vehicle in for a door repair; When the vehicle went in to be repaired there was nothing wrong or any signs of my window motor going out and once I picked up my vehicle suddendly the motor went out and I was unable to raise my passenger side window; I am very dissatisfied
Salam A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Nice job
Atasha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The customer service from all staff was superb and the work on my car looks great! Thank you
Sheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The updates were great. The car was ready early. Staff were great. Got me in & out quickly. Would confidently recommend to anyone
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Incredible service Thank you
Bonni D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was a Geico accident repair, their insured hit me. All people concerned, the Geico agent, Vincent with Service King, & the ladies with Enterprise, all friendly & professional. Thank you all for making repairs go smoothly!!!
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Finished before schedule and car same as new.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Kept me informed and the Truck looks Great! Vincent was Super to work with. Very Happy!
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
5 days ahead of project completion schedule. Excellent! Who can complain.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Service was great I received a text message each day on the progress of the repair on my car.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Vincent was a very polite person I will definitely refer people to him
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Vincent was great. Awesome customer service and quick to respond to me every step of the way.
Kristiana W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My experience was great. The repairs were quick and the process was easy.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They did an excellent excellent job, kept me informed, and we're very professional.
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The job was well done, and my vehicle was clean and looked great.
Minh T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service!
Frankie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
My vehicle was dirty when I came to pick it up. Had to wait extra 30 minutes for service to clean it. Also i had front end damage that was repaired, when I opened the hood the engine was very dusty from the front end repair work... I have to have the engine clean....
James D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great servive
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Your team did an awesome job from start to finish. This is why I stay with Service King. I know I can always depend on them to attend to every detail and surpass my expectations. Thank you for all you do.
Kajuana Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service!!
Darrin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job thanks
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Car was ready ahead of date given. Work looks great. Always happy at this service king.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The service King collision center in Pantego,Texas made this a GREAT experience.
Terry Ashley.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very professional employees. Work looked good too many texts from service long however. Let the service advisor handle them
Lesa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service and great communication. Vincent was awesome kept me updated at all times.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Vincent was extremely professional and made the repair process painless
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Ronny was reachable and very polite Thank you for good service . Diane Cawthron
Mark Butler.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
Car could have been details before I pick it up
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Vincent kept me well informed on the process
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/14/2016
My son pick the car up and was headed to Houston and the car broke down on side of road, I told him to get tow truck to tow it back to Service King so Ronnie will see it in the morning when he gets to work but I have to say say Ronnie did an outstanding job keeping me informed about the progress of my car, I don't know why the car broke down tonight but overall Service King has been awesome and I know that they are going to figure out the problem because Ronnie is a guy that aim to please Thanks for all of your help
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Customer service was AWESOME!
Monty W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
It was all good and done in a timely manor.which my wife really appreciated
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Vincent was very kind and concerned about me as person not just an customer.
Darcy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Friendly staff, kept me well informed while my car was being fixed.
Yasheka B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I just want to say that everyone was very professional. Mr. Vincent was very friendly and kept me informed on everything from start to finish. The repairs didn't take long at all and they did an awesome awesome job. I definitely would recommend family and Friends to this location.
Alastair D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great customer service and attention to detail.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I can't say enough about how easy and stress free my experience with your shop was. I was informed throughout the process and when they hit a small snag with my vehicle Mr. Vincent was proactive in letting me know what was going on and assured me that my vehicle would be ready early the following week, and it was. When I came in to pick up my vehicle I was greeted with a smile and was in my vehicle with 10 minutes. I would absolutely refer as many people as I can. Thank you so much.
Shakir A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
They fixed my car perfectly
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Well done Job!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
It has only been 4 hours but so far no problems
Patricia Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fast work! Thank you!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I was informed of the progress of the repairs and any questions I have were answered promptly. The vehicle repair was completed timely and the vehicle looked great when I picked it up. Thank you very much for providing outstanding service.
Denice D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
On time, fix looks great, great service!
Jimmie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Communication was prompt in keeping me updated on the repair status. Repair was completed ahead of schedule.
Noel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Accommodated my schedule, expedited my repair and worked with my insurer to provide required paperwork & photos, all with minimal inconvenience to me. This is not the first repair they've done on my car and if the need arises, I would use this Service King again. I feel confident in their ability & commitment to uphold the satisfaction guarantee even after I've had the chance to test the operation/performance of the new replacement top, too. It doesn't look exactly like the old one, but the difference in interior color and in the size, shape and electrical aspect of the rear window might not matter, if they all function well under various driving conditions. Thank you so much! ~Noël.
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
It was great experience staying in contact with Vincent.
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I felt very welcome from the moment I walked in and started at the front desk with the receptionist all the way down to the rental everybody was really nice and took care of us. I would highly recommend Service King in Pantego
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great Job! Very professional .
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent service. They kept me updated and completed the work when they said they would.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Did a good job keeping me updated on the status on my vehicle
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Vincent was very helpful, kept me updated, and made sure I was satisfied with the service.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Did a great job.
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I appreciate the professionalism & honesty demonstrated by the manager, Kelley Galan, who clearly takes pride in his company. Everyone was helpful & professional & communicated very clearly about the process & what to expect. Excellent customer service & quality of work.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very friendly staff. They even aired my tire up. Excellent at coomunication of when the car was ready.
Kalila B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/12/2016
My only complaints are: slightly annoying getting 2 differrnt sets of communication via text and my gas tank cap is no longer attached to the car
Dwaine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Every thing was great! But please have your team wipe the grease off the steering wheel before the job is called complete. Many Thanks
Jazmine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My experience was awesome and a lot better than I expected. My car repair took less time than I expected and the end result was amazing and like new. I really appreciated the updates from day to day about my car. Customer service was great and I would recommend this place to anyone.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional and personal
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great communication in keeping us updated on the progress of the repair
Freda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I appreciated the car updates from Vicente on my car repairs.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Vincent and the staff a Service King took great care of me and the work was flawless. I would recommend to anyone.
Sheba N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work!
Marita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
Wax job was obviously incomplete. My vehicle had been rearended and I'd noticed that the carpet padding and rubber liner in the trunk had started to become detached. I requested that they'd be looked at and put back into place, but this was not done. The only good comment I have is that the repairs were done quickly, but it appears it was at the expense of the quality work I'd come to know from Service King.
Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everything was above board. Very professional yet it felt like a family environment. My service king agent was simply the best.
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
The job was completed a week before scheduled. I received text messages throughout the repairs and a call to let me know my car was ready for pickup. The car was washed and cleaned. Great service!
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
My car came back looking new. Thank you so much Service King family.
Shailene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Ronnie Martin did a great job of getting my car out of repair quickly and was very professional and appreciative of my business. Car looks new again.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
Vincent was very helpful and friendly, my truck was fixed and in a timely manner. However, for some unknown reason they lifted the rear seats. This is a known issue with this truck and they didn't tell me and we're not able to get a down
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good job
Deidremichael W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you Deirdre Wesley
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I was told what to expect and when and that's what I got. No bs just good customer service.
Aya N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I love that every text I received about the progress. They finished earlier than I expected and they did great job repairing my car. Thank you so much for your hard work
Alphonse R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Your team done a very good job on my car and I really appreciated the good work. If you can tell to team for me I said thanks & a job very well done and keep up the great work.
Yuqi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Simple and excellent repaired since turned in my collision car into service king, just about one week, it's finished professionally. And employee always tracking status with me, every single detail of the car repair status. Wonderful experience, will highly recommend this service place.
Henry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
The reception and service wad awesome. I appreciate and will a
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The service was fantastic and my car looks better than when I bought it!! Awesome people and company!
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for a job well done!! Professional staff and very helpful. Thank you for cleaning my truck.
Cami C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service. Friendly receptionist and my service person Samual was very kind and understanding about my needs for car repair . I give Service King an A+.Thank you.
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Samuel Barrientos in your Pantego, tx location is the best example Of your service. He is sooo efficient!! And kept me Informed, that it was really something that I am most grateful. I'm Very pleased of your service Thank you
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Ronny did an excellent job kept me informed through out the entire job I will definitely recommend your facility and will not hesitate to use your services again in the future
Abdul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service. Excellent customer service.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Not satisfied and repair center not responding to my inquiries
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
No need to contact me. The issues we experienced were regarding communication. I greatly appreciate the text message updates we initally regularly received. However, the text message shared on 06/28 stated a "we are on track for 07/01/2016" The text message shared on 6/29 "we are nearing completion." Then on the afternoon of 07/01, I received a text message stating "we updated your estimated completion date from 07/01 to 07/08." We received no phone call or explanation has to why the completion date was moved from 07/01 to 07/08. Additionally, we did not receive any text messages or phone calls from 07/02 to 07/07. Finally, I received a text on the evening of 07/07 stating that the car would not be ready to Monday, 07/11. The quality of work performed on the car was completely satisfactory. However, the inconsistency in communication regarding the status of my car is what leads to me not being completely satisfied.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent communication throughout the entire process. It was a very pleasant and stress-free experience.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Samuel and the front desk lady were very polite and helpful. The repair work was excellent. We can't even see where there was hail damage. We would highly recommend Service King in Pantego to anyone who asks.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job on the feedback and answering all my questions and concerns
Nasser G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Please keep up the good work, thank you for your service.
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Vincent was a pleasure to work with. Awesome service adviser!
Eldon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Service team delivered just as they said they would.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent work. Great communication. Wonderful experience!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful & pleasant. I will definitely use Service King again if I need auto repair.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I thought the people were very friendly. Very prompt and very good at keeping me updated. I would recommend Service King to others and would definitely do business again with them. Job well done.
Gapsoo J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thanks
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Ty
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
All repairs were not completed. Vehicle will be returned. Driver's side window does not function properly. Electrical malfunction in same panel on door.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great people and service.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Exceptional work in timely manner. Updates were the key. Samuel was great working with.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone I dealt with was polite and professional. Thanks.
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Yes thank you so much
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
They did a great repair job however I only heard 1 time from Vincent during it. I did receive the computer generated text regarding my car.
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service! Very organized.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great job, car came out looking as new.
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Vincent and Allison were great to work with. Their excellent customer service put me at ease that I knew my car would be repaired well. When I saw the car it exceeded my expectations! It looks brand new. I have been telling all my friends about the great experience I had.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Vincent and Mike did a good job. Good customer service.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Excellent work and very friendly service.
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Your entire team works so well together. You have a chemistry that can be felt immediately upon walking into your facility. Samuel , The guy who fixed my car, made me feel so comfortable that I felt I was dealing with family because he was so friendly and comfortable to talk to . He is very smart the job was done perfectly and it was done with a smile on his face the entire time or least that's how I felt. And in the end I felt like the saying goodbye to my family and I told them that I'd be back when I have my next accident ha ha ha ha but seriously.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great work
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service!
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was MORE than satisfied with the kind, professional, and excellent service I received! You all set the standard!
Cara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The services were very efficient and professional. Thank you
James D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent service and kindness
Damone J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Mr. Vincent was great
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Vincent was very respectful and kept me updated throughout the repair process. Polite and professional. Would return
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I appreciated the text update through the job completion, great team, good work ethic and courtesy.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was friendly and I'm very happy with the work.
Ayesha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone was very professional and timely. Vincent made sure I was notified throughout the entire process and made sure to contact me with any information I needed to know in regards to my vehicle. Great customer service! The lady at the front desk is very sweet as well.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you Job was finished before schedule I will return to service king
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Completely pleased.
Shelia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I want to Thank Service King Team, But a Great Big Thank You to Vincent for going above and beyond with his Customer Service .Such a kind gentleman understood my despair and anxiety.
Jessalynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Ronny was great! He kept me informed every step of the way. My car looks great and they used the best parts possible. I am very pleased with the outcome!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Vincent was extremely helpful throughout this entire process. He kept me updated the entire time they had my car and promptly alerted me when my car was ready. I was very impressed with his excellent customer service. Thank you!!
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Vincent at Service King was awesome. He stayed in contact with us through entire process and gave us updates. Felt go knowing he was making sure our vehicle was getting the service it needed.
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Vincent and staff were very prompt in giving updates and explaining the process. Thanks!
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Outstanding
Krystle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you Vincent and Geico and Enterprise for doing a good job, very detailed oriented and making the experience great. Krystle N
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The service adviser was on top of things and kept us informed as to the progress and made the process flow in as smooth a manner as possible. I appreciated the effort.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Painless thanks
Gilbert O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Service King and staff are great.
Swati D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Work completed before time????. Daily updates was a great gesture
Mersad R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Vincent was so nice and concerning the car, it was a job well done! Thank you so much for making the experience better for us!
Erik Aka.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
The guys and gals in Pantego did an outstanding job! My car looks great! Gonna take it to audition for fast and furious 8. Haha, that rhythms. Oh and sorry my car smelled like taco bell. Had a long crazy night with my bros and my cats. Good times.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everything was excellent. The service and job done by Vincent and his team was perfect even my wife approved and it was here car.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
The people that I talked with were very halpful and kelp me informed through it all. Thanks a lot for making this simple
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for making this an easy and speedy process
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My car looks great!!!! The customer service was excellent. Vincent was really great, he made sure I was aware of everything that was going on with my car, I really appreciate his professionalism. The entire staff was soo pleasant, I would definitely recommend this location to all my friends. Thank you Service King!!!
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I was completely updated on my car repair. The service was fantastic. I highly recommend Service King. Thank you all for the beautiful service and repair.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Absolutely amazing service! I would recommend anyone in need of repair service!
Davachi M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
It was great
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
They were very organized and did an excellent job updating me on the progress of my vehicle
Tawala B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great Service on repairs and in a timely manner..
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everone friendly and helpful.
Caren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
My only very slight dissatisfaction was that I was told the car would be ready on Monday and that I would be notified of any delay. I was not notified, and received a text that it was ready 30 min after closing time. Not a huge deal, and otherwise, service, workmanship, and ease of the process were all spectacular. Thanks for a pleasant experience.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I loved my experience with Service King.. How your company treat your customers is excellent.. Service King got us in and out with no problems.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The ladies at the reception desk & my service representative were awesome. They took the stress out of everything. Everyone was very professional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications