Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 278 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you, everything looks great.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Ronny did a great job!
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent. The repair was done early and my car came back cleaner than its ever been before.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Friendly staff
Britney I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
The most stress free and professional experience I've ever had from start to finish! Have an awesome staff and I greatly appreciate all their assistance.
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Vincent and geico rep was very informative about my vehicle and very up to date on the status as well. Both employees is definitely a credit to their respective companies. I would refer anyone to thos location for the repair of theit vehicle. Keep up the good work.
Almelia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
Took my vehicle in for a door repair; When the vehicle went in to be repaired there was nothing wrong or any signs of my window motor going out and once I picked up my vehicle suddendly the motor went out and I was unable to raise my passenger side window; I am very dissatisfied
Salam A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Nice job
Atasha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The customer service from all staff was superb and the work on my car looks great! Thank you
Sheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The updates were great. The car was ready early. Staff were great. Got me in & out quickly. Would confidently recommend to anyone
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Incredible service Thank you
Bonni D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was a Geico accident repair, their insured hit me. All people concerned, the Geico agent, Vincent with Service King, & the ladies with Enterprise, all friendly & professional. Thank you all for making repairs go smoothly!!!
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Finished before schedule and car same as new.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Kept me informed and the Truck looks Great! Vincent was Super to work with. Very Happy!
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
5 days ahead of project completion schedule. Excellent! Who can complain.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Service was great I received a text message each day on the progress of the repair on my car.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Vincent was a very polite person I will definitely refer people to him
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Vincent was great. Awesome customer service and quick to respond to me every step of the way.
Kristiana W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My experience was great. The repairs were quick and the process was easy.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They did an excellent excellent job, kept me informed, and we're very professional.
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The job was well done, and my vehicle was clean and looked great.
Minh T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service!
Frankie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
My vehicle was dirty when I came to pick it up. Had to wait extra 30 minutes for service to clean it. Also i had front end damage that was repaired, when I opened the hood the engine was very dusty from the front end repair work... I have to have the engine clean....
James D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great servive
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Your team did an awesome job from start to finish. This is why I stay with Service King. I know I can always depend on them to attend to every detail and surpass my expectations. Thank you for all you do.
Kajuana Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service!!
Darrin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job thanks
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Car was ready ahead of date given. Work looks great. Always happy at this service king.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The service King collision center in Pantego,Texas made this a GREAT experience.
Terry Ashley.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very professional employees. Work looked good too many texts from service long however. Let the service advisor handle them
Lesa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service and great communication. Vincent was awesome kept me updated at all times.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Vincent was extremely professional and made the repair process painless
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Ronny was reachable and very polite Thank you for good service . Diane Cawthron
Mark Butler.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
Car could have been details before I pick it up
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Vincent kept me well informed on the process
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/14/2016
My son pick the car up and was headed to Houston and the car broke down on side of road, I told him to get tow truck to tow it back to Service King so Ronnie will see it in the morning when he gets to work but I have to say say Ronnie did an outstanding job keeping me informed about the progress of my car, I don't know why the car broke down tonight but overall Service King has been awesome and I know that they are going to figure out the problem because Ronnie is a guy that aim to please Thanks for all of your help
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Customer service was AWESOME!
Monty W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
It was all good and done in a timely manor.which my wife really appreciated
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Vincent was very kind and concerned about me as person not just an customer.
Darcy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Friendly staff, kept me well informed while my car was being fixed.
Yasheka B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I just want to say that everyone was very professional. Mr. Vincent was very friendly and kept me informed on everything from start to finish. The repairs didn't take long at all and they did an awesome awesome job. I definitely would recommend family and Friends to this location.
Alastair D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great customer service and attention to detail.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I can't say enough about how easy and stress free my experience with your shop was. I was informed throughout the process and when they hit a small snag with my vehicle Mr. Vincent was proactive in letting me know what was going on and assured me that my vehicle would be ready early the following week, and it was. When I came in to pick up my vehicle I was greeted with a smile and was in my vehicle with 10 minutes. I would absolutely refer as many people as I can. Thank you so much.
Shakir A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
They fixed my car perfectly
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Well done Job!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
It has only been 4 hours but so far no problems
Patricia Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fast work! Thank you!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I was informed of the progress of the repairs and any questions I have were answered promptly. The vehicle repair was completed timely and the vehicle looked great when I picked it up. Thank you very much for providing outstanding service.
Denice D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
On time, fix looks great, great service!
Jimmie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Communication was prompt in keeping me updated on the repair status. Repair was completed ahead of schedule.
Noel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Accommodated my schedule, expedited my repair and worked with my insurer to provide required paperwork & photos, all with minimal inconvenience to me. This is not the first repair they've done on my car and if the need arises, I would use this Service King again. I feel confident in their ability & commitment to uphold the satisfaction guarantee even after I've had the chance to test the operation/performance of the new replacement top, too. It doesn't look exactly like the old one, but the difference in interior color and in the size, shape and electrical aspect of the rear window might not matter, if they all function well under various driving conditions. Thank you so much! ~Noël.
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
It was great experience staying in contact with Vincent.
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I felt very welcome from the moment I walked in and started at the front desk with the receptionist all the way down to the rental everybody was really nice and took care of us. I would highly recommend Service King in Pantego
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great Job! Very professional .
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent service. They kept me updated and completed the work when they said they would.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Did a good job keeping me updated on the status on my vehicle
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Vincent was very helpful, kept me updated, and made sure I was satisfied with the service.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Did a great job.
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I appreciate the professionalism & honesty demonstrated by the manager, Kelley Galan, who clearly takes pride in his company. Everyone was helpful & professional & communicated very clearly about the process & what to expect. Excellent customer service & quality of work.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very friendly staff. They even aired my tire up. Excellent at coomunication of when the car was ready.
Kalila B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/12/2016
My only complaints are: slightly annoying getting 2 differrnt sets of communication via text and my gas tank cap is no longer attached to the car
Dwaine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Every thing was great! But please have your team wipe the grease off the steering wheel before the job is called complete. Many Thanks
Jazmine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My experience was awesome and a lot better than I expected. My car repair took less time than I expected and the end result was amazing and like new. I really appreciated the updates from day to day about my car. Customer service was great and I would recommend this place to anyone.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional and personal
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great communication in keeping us updated on the progress of the repair
Freda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I appreciated the car updates from Vicente on my car repairs.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Vincent and the staff a Service King took great care of me and the work was flawless. I would recommend to anyone.
Sheba N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work!
Marita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
Wax job was obviously incomplete. My vehicle had been rearended and I'd noticed that the carpet padding and rubber liner in the trunk had started to become detached. I requested that they'd be looked at and put back into place, but this was not done. The only good comment I have is that the repairs were done quickly, but it appears it was at the expense of the quality work I'd come to know from Service King.
Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everything was above board. Very professional yet it felt like a family environment. My service king agent was simply the best.
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
The job was completed a week before scheduled. I received text messages throughout the repairs and a call to let me know my car was ready for pickup. The car was washed and cleaned. Great service!
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
My car came back looking new. Thank you so much Service King family.
Shailene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Ronnie Martin did a great job of getting my car out of repair quickly and was very professional and appreciative of my business. Car looks new again.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
Vincent was very helpful and friendly, my truck was fixed and in a timely manner. However, for some unknown reason they lifted the rear seats. This is a known issue with this truck and they didn't tell me and we're not able to get a down
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good job
Deidremichael W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you Deirdre Wesley
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I was told what to expect and when and that's what I got. No bs just good customer service.
Aya N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I love that every text I received about the progress. They finished earlier than I expected and they did great job repairing my car. Thank you so much for your hard work
Alphonse R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Your team done a very good job on my car and I really appreciated the good work. If you can tell to team for me I said thanks & a job very well done and keep up the great work.
Yuqi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Simple and excellent repaired since turned in my collision car into service king, just about one week, it's finished professionally. And employee always tracking status with me, every single detail of the car repair status. Wonderful experience, will highly recommend this service place.
Henry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
The reception and service wad awesome. I appreciate and will a
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The service was fantastic and my car looks better than when I bought it!! Awesome people and company!
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for a job well done!! Professional staff and very helpful. Thank you for cleaning my truck.
Cami C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service. Friendly receptionist and my service person Samual was very kind and understanding about my needs for car repair . I give Service King an A+.Thank you.
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Samuel Barrientos in your Pantego, tx location is the best example Of your service. He is sooo efficient!! And kept me Informed, that it was really something that I am most grateful. I'm Very pleased of your service Thank you
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Ronny did an excellent job kept me informed through out the entire job I will definitely recommend your facility and will not hesitate to use your services again in the future
Abdul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service. Excellent customer service.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Not satisfied and repair center not responding to my inquiries
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
No need to contact me. The issues we experienced were regarding communication. I greatly appreciate the text message updates we initally regularly received. However, the text message shared on 06/28 stated a "we are on track for 07/01/2016" The text message shared on 6/29 "we are nearing completion." Then on the afternoon of 07/01, I received a text message stating "we updated your estimated completion date from 07/01 to 07/08." We received no phone call or explanation has to why the completion date was moved from 07/01 to 07/08. Additionally, we did not receive any text messages or phone calls from 07/02 to 07/07. Finally, I received a text on the evening of 07/07 stating that the car would not be ready to Monday, 07/11. The quality of work performed on the car was completely satisfactory. However, the inconsistency in communication regarding the status of my car is what leads to me not being completely satisfied.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent communication throughout the entire process. It was a very pleasant and stress-free experience.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Samuel and the front desk lady were very polite and helpful. The repair work was excellent. We can't even see where there was hail damage. We would highly recommend Service King in Pantego to anyone who asks.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job on the feedback and answering all my questions and concerns
Nasser G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Please keep up the good work, thank you for your service.
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Vincent was a pleasure to work with. Awesome service adviser!
Eldon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
Service team delivered just as they said they would.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent work. Great communication. Wonderful experience!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was very helpful & pleasant. I will definitely use Service King again if I need auto repair.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I thought the people were very friendly. Very prompt and very good at keeping me updated. I would recommend Service King to others and would definitely do business again with them. Job well done.
Gapsoo J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thanks
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Ty
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
All repairs were not completed. Vehicle will be returned. Driver's side window does not function properly. Electrical malfunction in same panel on door.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great people and service.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Exceptional work in timely manner. Updates were the key. Samuel was great working with.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone I dealt with was polite and professional. Thanks.
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Yes thank you so much
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
They did a great repair job however I only heard 1 time from Vincent during it. I did receive the computer generated text regarding my car.
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service! Very organized.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great job, car came out looking as new.
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Vincent and Allison were great to work with. Their excellent customer service put me at ease that I knew my car would be repaired well. When I saw the car it exceeded my expectations! It looks brand new. I have been telling all my friends about the great experience I had.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Vincent and Mike did a good job. Good customer service.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Excellent work and very friendly service.
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Your entire team works so well together. You have a chemistry that can be felt immediately upon walking into your facility. Samuel , The guy who fixed my car, made me feel so comfortable that I felt I was dealing with family because he was so friendly and comfortable to talk to . He is very smart the job was done perfectly and it was done with a smile on his face the entire time or least that's how I felt. And in the end I felt like the saying goodbye to my family and I told them that I'd be back when I have my next accident ha ha ha ha but seriously.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great work
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service!
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was MORE than satisfied with the kind, professional, and excellent service I received! You all set the standard!
Cara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The services were very efficient and professional. Thank you
James D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent service and kindness
Damone J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Mr. Vincent was great
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Vincent was very respectful and kept me updated throughout the repair process. Polite and professional. Would return
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I appreciated the text update through the job completion, great team, good work ethic and courtesy.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was friendly and I'm very happy with the work.
Ayesha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone was very professional and timely. Vincent made sure I was notified throughout the entire process and made sure to contact me with any information I needed to know in regards to my vehicle. Great customer service! The lady at the front desk is very sweet as well.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you Job was finished before schedule I will return to service king
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Completely pleased.
Shelia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I want to Thank Service King Team, But a Great Big Thank You to Vincent for going above and beyond with his Customer Service .Such a kind gentleman understood my despair and anxiety.
Jessalynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Ronny was great! He kept me informed every step of the way. My car looks great and they used the best parts possible. I am very pleased with the outcome!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Vincent was extremely helpful throughout this entire process. He kept me updated the entire time they had my car and promptly alerted me when my car was ready. I was very impressed with his excellent customer service. Thank you!!
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Vincent at Service King was awesome. He stayed in contact with us through entire process and gave us updates. Felt go knowing he was making sure our vehicle was getting the service it needed.
Whitney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Vincent and staff were very prompt in giving updates and explaining the process. Thanks!
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Outstanding
Krystle N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you Vincent and Geico and Enterprise for doing a good job, very detailed oriented and making the experience great. Krystle N
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The service adviser was on top of things and kept us informed as to the progress and made the process flow in as smooth a manner as possible. I appreciated the effort.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Painless thanks
Gilbert O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Service King and staff are great.
Swati D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Work completed before time????. Daily updates was a great gesture
Mersad R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Vincent was so nice and concerning the car, it was a job well done! Thank you so much for making the experience better for us!
Erik Aka.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
The guys and gals in Pantego did an outstanding job! My car looks great! Gonna take it to audition for fast and furious 8. Haha, that rhythms. Oh and sorry my car smelled like taco bell. Had a long crazy night with my bros and my cats. Good times.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everything was excellent. The service and job done by Vincent and his team was perfect even my wife approved and it was here car.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
The people that I talked with were very halpful and kelp me informed through it all. Thanks a lot for making this simple
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for making this an easy and speedy process
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My car looks great!!!! The customer service was excellent. Vincent was really great, he made sure I was aware of everything that was going on with my car, I really appreciate his professionalism. The entire staff was soo pleasant, I would definitely recommend this location to all my friends. Thank you Service King!!!
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I was completely updated on my car repair. The service was fantastic. I highly recommend Service King. Thank you all for the beautiful service and repair.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Absolutely amazing service! I would recommend anyone in need of repair service!
Davachi M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
It was great
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
They were very organized and did an excellent job updating me on the progress of my vehicle
Tawala B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great Service on repairs and in a timely manner..
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everone friendly and helpful.
Caren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
My only very slight dissatisfaction was that I was told the car would be ready on Monday and that I would be notified of any delay. I was not notified, and received a text that it was ready 30 min after closing time. Not a huge deal, and otherwise, service, workmanship, and ease of the process were all spectacular. Thanks for a pleasant experience.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I loved my experience with Service King.. How your company treat your customers is excellent.. Service King got us in and out with no problems.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The ladies at the reception desk & my service representative were awesome. They took the stress out of everything. Everyone was very professional
Anntoinette G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/28/2016
It's not finished yet. Still waiting on parts i.e. The door handle and good insulator cowl to come in and be out on the car.
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Job well done
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Samuel was very kind and professional. Repairs finished in a timely manner. Would absolutely use this store again.
Herbert K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of my car
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Tammy is Awesome. She texted me everyday to let me know the progress on my truck and got it done 2 days before promised. I will definitely use service scheme for any for the repairs that I may have in the future.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Service King did a fantastic repair job to the hail damage on my car and the service team in the front office was excellent, every thing went so smoothly. I was kept well informed by text and phone calls. I would highly recommend Service King for all automotive repairs. Also the Enterprise Rental Car experience was superb, the agent was so friendly and efficient.
Eric V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
They did great work
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Vincent was a professional awesome person. He helped me through everything step by step. I knew exactly when my truck was getting worked on and the status at all times. Very polite person. Will come back anytime to this place to get my car fixed.
Marina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Tammy was my contact person while my car was getting fixed. She was very professional & made my experience @ Service King pleasant. I am happy with the workmanship & glad I chose Service King! Thanks! Marina S
Louise F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Yes my car looks like new again...thank you
Elia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Appreciate the professional, prompt, and courteous service. Thank you so much!
Jackie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Looks as good as new! Thank you for all the updates and texts. I am very pleased to have my jeep back.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Customer service was excellent and repairs great will use them again.
Jamessheriss D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
The admin staff and technician were very friendly. My car was ready faster than expected. They did a great job. I will use them for all my service needs and recommend them to everyone. Thanks again!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Once again, I had an excellent experience with Service King. Not only was the repair well done, I received fast, courteous service, and I am thoroughly satisfied! Thank you to everyone involved!
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
ronny was fabulous. sent constant texts to keep me updated. super friendly & my experience was superb.
Domingo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone was helpful and Vincent was great at communicating.
Celestine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Service was excellent and would refer to a friend.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Y'all did a great job with the repair and keeping me informed on the progress. Thanks for taking care of my baby! ????
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great service !!
Damon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great service. Very professional and hospitable. Would recommend to any and everyone.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
As always Service King kept me up to date and Samuel was very professional. I would suggest Service King to everyone.
Djuan J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very courteous and very nice and professional.
Lecarla H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank Y'all So Much
Rochelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car. Ronnie was very professional in my dealings with him. I would recommend Service King to my friends.
Christie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I like that they kept me informed.
Monet G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Mr Vincent was great
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Good service and I was kept informed.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/16/2016
I could have done a better job the first and second attempt at fixing a simple bumper. Please do not contact me.
Abrie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
The job was completed sooner than I expected, with better results than expected. Thanks for a job well done.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Good service the updating was first class
Subash G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Timely service. Good experience.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Your shop is wonderful. My car was done fast and done right so I'm very pleased.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The car was repaired quickly and the work was awesome. I've always been impressed with the quality customer service from Service King
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
This was by far the most stress-free experience I've ever had with being in a fender-bender and needing car repairs. I especially appreciated the text message updates about the progress on my repairs.
Lana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
very efficient, friendly atmosphere, and a quick service
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Service King staff were friendly and helpful. They did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. Thank you!
Sonny G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Good job
David E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The staff was friendly, and the repairs were done quickly & to my satisfaction!
Filbert J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
My car is not fix right and I am bring it back for y'all to fix it
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Thank you so much for getting this done fast and completely!
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I appreciated the updates via text message
Virgilio B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Excellent Service
Davon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Quick and simple service. Also, great condition of the car
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Updates were great Everyone was very professional and helpful
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Car was delivered on time, communication was excellent.
Budeyanti T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I really like service King to fixed my car they work very profesional Ronny Martin is very good job . Nice and handyman. friendly .i will tell my friend to choice service King
Latasha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great job! I would recommend to others
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
Absolutely wonderful service all the way around! I was more than excited to get my car in as soon as possible with the convenience of text updates. My vehicle was done almost a week quicker too, so I was very pleased. It was definitely comforting knowing what all was happening as it happened. Great staff at this location! Hopefully I won't have to be back in for anything, but if worse comes to worse, I'd choose this location over any other one!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications