Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Service was great
Lakeisha V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Johnny and Gerardo provided great support , hope to see these guys again in the future. Thank you! A÷÷÷÷÷÷
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job looks brand new and on time thanks a bunch
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was kept informed on the progress of my repairs ever day. They completed the job quicker than expected. And it looks great
Yudora R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thanks Clay for everything !! You Rock !!
Tremayne B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The young man that assisted me is a consummate professional. He kept me in the loop about what is going on, during all phases of my repair. I was more than satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. Thank you for the great customer service. Your company will come highly recommended, from me.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Kelley Galan did a great job. Lucky to have him
Faizan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I love the experience everything was ran smoothly. Insurance company messed up at sending the payment to the wrong Service King but the branch took care of everything. I was received updates about my car everyday which I really liked. Overall it was a great experience. I’d like to thank Clayton Lindsey for helping it make a smooth transaction. Car was looking superb!
Hung V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Service king is only place to go and get my truck fix.they service was great.they have good body technician there.
Tyrone M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
It was a job well done.. They text me about everything that they were doing.An my car was completed when they told me it be..5-Star
Henrymary Henrydonald.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Exceeded my expectations. Got my car back in less time than expected. Thanks
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Clayton Lindsay was an absolute pleasure to work with. He kept me updated every step of the way and was very professional and friendly.
Teric D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Excellent customer service
Monte B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Tha k you for your great and speedy service!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Geraldo did great job returning car to original factort condition. Kept in constant touch
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Clay and his team did a great job! Thanks!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I was kept informed of my status all along the way. The service was prompt and everyone was very courteous. Great job! Of course that's why I came back to them for a second service.
Corliss E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent job and superior service. Recommended by by USA Usaa by by USAA AND I would recommend them to others
Isidro J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
The service was excellent. Clayton Lindsay was very easy to talk to and professional. Clayton answered all my questions. Than you for great service.
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I like your service. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications