Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everything was perfect
Debraashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/7/2018
I was told my mirror would be completely replaced and it’s still broken. And a few other little things.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
My service rep Ron was outstanding! Very professional! Kept me involved through the whole process of repairs! Because of his dedication I will recommend this facility for outstanding results! Great job Ron....
John H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Our rep Ron Evans was top drawer in communication with us. The car turned out as new. We're thrilled to have it back. We'll recommend Service King Collision for certain.
Jerlene T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Very satisfied
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Appreciated the periodic updates by text
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Vincent was awesome, service was quick.
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
The repairs look great but I had my car throw four fault codes after service. I think it's because the car was sitting so long. It had a misfire and a cold start fault. I wish they would have checked out the car before releasing it.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Everyone was great friendly and welcoming
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The service and process was seamless. The replacement of parts repairs to my BMW on the turnaround time was very impressive. I was kept up to date on each step during the entire process. I would refer this ServiceKing to anyone looking for great service. Thank you ServiceKing for great customer service and a hassle free experience.
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellant job. Great staff
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Ron did an outstanding job, from the time I took the vehicle in, to the time I picked it up- great customer service
Herman V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Give Ron Evans a Christmas bonus. He is an outstanding service manager.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
The follow-up was great.
Cody R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Very convenient, they took care of everything and always kept me up to date
Celso G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
Ron explained everything and answered any questions I had which made it a painless experience. He was also kind enough to give me a jump as my car battery was bad which was a pre existing condition. This was my second time with this location and I remain satisfied with my experiences.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Vincent kept me updated on the progress of the repair.
Wendell G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Gerardo was very considerate and informative
Maribel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
First I would like to say thank you so much to Gerardo who’s taking care my car .i like service king there good service ,nice people pass service there always sending info about the car, I’m not hesitate to recommend to my friend and other.thank you so much Gerardo and service king
Chuck E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The truck looks great and the time involved was very fast.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications