Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carla I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Everything was perfect and Clay was very helpful and attentive. He made sure he kept me up on my car and had it ready 5 days before the promise date. I highly recommend Service King for Services.
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you for taking care of my baby! Service king always take care of my car needs.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Vincent did a great job of keeping me informed about the progress on my van. The repairs look great. I am very pleased. Thank you.
Phillip J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great job. Completed early
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very satisfied
Kurt F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Super service and a very professional repair job.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Amazing service and wonderful peopke!
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/28/2019
I got my car back Saturday and the lady who was there handed me my keys and I felt around the back where it was painted and felt like the paint was either wavy or bubbled. I told the lady and instead of helping or asking questions she just said bring it back Monday or call. I feel like if there was something wrong I should have never left service king with my car til it was fixed. If that means keeping it there til complete then that’s what should have been done but it was not offered.
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Superior service
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very professional, fast and courteous.
Winfred W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent job!
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
They made everything absolutely easy and we're so helpful and kind!!! Love love love them!
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
Upon return of my vehicle (Lincoln Town Car) i noticed my drivers side window does not let down anymore. I am a 2 year Uber Driver & this feature is needed for better service to my customers. If there are any courtesys that Service King may be able to extend in this matter would greatly be appreciated. Thank you
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Excellent service
James T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great service. Thanks.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great Service
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/30/2018
I found a few minor issues with the vehicle after I took delivery. I found wi d noise coming through the driver door and also the keyless entry isn't working now and was when I brought the vehicle in for repair. I will have to address this problem after the news years holiday.
Angela Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great experience!!!
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
The work that was done to the Jeep was completed in a timely manner. I was completely satisfied with.The team was very professional. Thank U as well for the use of the rental car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications