Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanjarvis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/11/2018
When I got my car it was swirls in the paint. Looks very bad in the sun. It was white dust all over the car. Paint job had minor errors.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
This Service King Center did a great job on my car.
Ninetta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great service from start to finish!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They were great! I am a return customer and my car looks brand new. I trust the Pantego store to do a great job.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Best experience with a body shop since owning a car! Clayton and every one kept us informed and took care of everything. Work that was done looks like when we bought it! If nor better
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
Every panel that was repaired was done poorly. The paint was not smooth. The paint on my hood was chipped and they tried to pretend that it was already chipped
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The best service I have ever had! My car is great! Everyone was so nice and helpful. Even helped me get my rental car! I am a very satisfied customer and I will be back!
Rajeshwar K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very professional and courteous making for a very good experience esp after going through a harrowing accident!
Eryn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Amazing service, appreciated the updates. Thank you so much
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Clay was great. Kept me accurately informed and up to date. Car looks great.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
There was a small dent where the repair took place. I had to go back drop it off pick up rental car and start all over again.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Clay kept me inform during the repair process
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Professional excellent work done polite knowledgeable courteousness far as the car goes.
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank you.
Bret E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Clayton was outstanding
Kelsey L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
Repair was not done correctly when i came to pick up. Vincent agreed and apologized for the subpar service and promised to fix it quickly. Very satisfied with his customer service but not satisfied with the quality of work i was presented as “finished”.
Kerensa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Clayton was awesome.
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
You did a beautiful job on my car and thank you for touching up the scratches on my trunk. You work is excellent and I will recommend you to my friends.
Mireya R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I am incredibly impressed with the courteous, committed, and quick service. I thought I was going to be without my Mercedes Benz for two weeks and it was only five days! I’m grateful for the simple process for a stressful situation.
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Mr. Lindsay was very professional, courteous and delivered our car as promised. I would definitely recommend Service King to friend and relatives. I will go back to Mr. Lindsay for future vehicle repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications