Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Every one was great and would take my car back Everything
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Up front give the worst case scenario not the best case scenario
Marcia N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
The whole repair experience was handled smoothly. I got updates as my car progressed and truly appreciated them.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Completed ahead of time and kept me informed with updates as the job was being done. Excellent customer service.
Long P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job! Fast and the bumper looked terrific!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Gerardo gets an A+ in my grade book for customer service. He kept me very well informed on the progress of my repairs and had good explanations from start to finish on the process.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Service agent was very helpful and professional.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Vincent was on top of it. He made my experience with Service King outstanding. He constantly updated me about the progress of the repairs on my truck and answered any and all questions I had. I will definitely be coming back if I ever need work done.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Vincent and Tanisha were wonderful. Very professional and personable. I will be back.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I very much appreciate your hard work and effort in cleaning and repairing our vehicle. Thank you.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/9/2017
There was a lot of confusion as to when I get my vehicle back. I was first promised it by 8/5 and was told that it was 73 percent done on 8/4. I called on 8/5 and was told it was not done but bumper was painted and would have it bt8/7. I was told on 8/7 that bumper was damaged on delivery on 8/4 and that set everything back but may be done on 8/7 but it was not. Then on 8/8 I received text would be ready at 2pm. Then text telling me bumper was scratched and needed repair. I finally got vehicle at 5:30. Very confusing
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everything looks good visually but door makes rattling sound when I close it
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
They were quiet, accurate, and always keep me up to date
Andre V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
The work looks really good and Vincent was excellent keeping me in the loop on the repairs. Great customer service
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Had a great experience. They did amazing work on my car. I would go back.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great communication. Did more than was expected
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Other than the problems with the wrong parts extending the repair time, everything went very smoothly.
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
None
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service guy
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great service and great people!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications