Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 362 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Extremely satisfied with the repairs and the help from Samual B. The employee who organized and over saw the repairs.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Samuel was very helpful always kept me informed.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Customer service was excellent, I received updates as promised. Our service technician was professional and had the car ready exactly on time.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
They did a very good job on my car they were very nice and kind friendly
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Awesome fast service and my truck looks great again. GOOD JOB!
Gwendolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
We were extremely pleased with the work on the car, as well as working with Samuel. He was extremely professional and his leadership made this experience so easy to conduct. If, in the future, I should need car repair service, I will definitely return to the Pantego location on Spur 303 in Arlington, Texas.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Best car wash ever. My car never looked good. Oh yes, they did a great job at fixing my car too.
Edna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I really love the way my car looks yet I wish the repair had not taken so long .
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everything seemed to be handled professionally.
Ronnie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very professional and kept me informed. Will definitely use their services when needed. Great job!
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
The hood has no trim so looks open and the left blinker is not lined up
Marshaun H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
It was a great experience. My car looks as if it just rolled off of the assembly line.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great
Katheryn T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Samuel and the whole Service King staff were awesome and helpful!
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent work to the Rav 4.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
The Service King in Pantego always does great work!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/11/2017
When following my daughter home, in parking lot noticed something was dragging under front end of car
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Looks great
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/9/2017
Slo les falt supervisar los detalles de pintura interior en mi nissan gracias
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Great service. Friendly and helpful, even when they were so obviously busy.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
Over spray miss match color Service order changed without being consulted
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job with the repair and constant communication with updates!
Lana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Gerardo was on top of the repair. His text messages were very helpful. The repair job looks very good. Thanks for doing the repair in a timely manner. Also, the car looks very, very nice and sparkling clean.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everything was easy and the car looks great. I appreciated the updates and I knew exactly when my car would be done. Great job!
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Did great job and services
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I really like the courtesy, they explained everything and kept me updated all the way I just want to let them know they're greatly appreciated.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
The work that was completed is very good. The staff was also very good. I had asked for a quote to have two small rubs painted in addition and was surprised that the price was so much. It felt as though this was something they just didn't want to do or even work with me on touching up. It could be s corporate direction but you need to know you left money on the table as this is something I will have painted and you were painting other areas of the vehicle anyway
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Everyone was great and kept me updated on the progress of my car repairs.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Awesome service. Repairs done right, and before schedule.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
It was estimated to be ready for Friday and it wasn't ready until the following Tuesday which led to four days of car rental i paid for myself
Karel C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Courteous and honest service from Vincent. Car easy a day sooner than expected. Very satisfied.
Flora M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Service king did an excellent job with my car and kept me updated throughout the whole process. The customer service was great. I would highly recommend this company and would use it again in the future.
Aubrey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was pleased with the convenience of everything and the employees were very friendly. However, first, my check engine light and key indicator light were both lit when I picked up my car. I decided to drive a few miles to see if they turned off. They didn't, so I turned around and one of the servicemen took good care of me and ran a diagnostic and the check engine light issue was resolved quickly. However, he said my key batteries were just dead. I told him that I had replaced the battery 3 weeks ago. Then he told me that it must be because I don't have both sets of keys in my car. That has never been an issue for me before. But I took his word for it because I was late for work. Later in the day when I entered my car, I realized that the replacement door was not at all comparable to the door that I had. The replacement door does not have the push to unlock button on the handle. This is a very important feature for me because for work, I go to about 7 different school a day carrying heavy equipment. I bought a car with the smart unlock technology so that I didn't have to pull my keys out to unlock the door each time. I called as soon as I realized this and was transferred to a voicemail. That was yesterday at 12:45 PM. I have yet to hear back.
Yolanda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Staff were very professional and the service was completed expeditiously
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Top notch customer service! Any time I called to ask about my car they were always very professional and willing to update me about the whole process of my car being repaired. I didn't have one single bad encounter and the repairs on my car were excellent. I will definitely be referring friends and family!
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great service from right when I walked in. From the girl behind the counter to Vance that took care of me and my car, as well as the girl with enterprise. Great job!!! I would definitely refer friends to use your service.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Gerardo was great. He kept us informed at every step. This is outstanding service. We could not be happier.
Agatha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Excellent Customer Service. Thank you
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Thanks, truck looked good. Took a little longer than I had thought it would but they kept me updated and that was appreciated.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great communication and work looks good so far.
Lavonada K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Friendly. Great communication. Informative. Great finished product!
Kendall B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent combo w/GEICO
Vincent E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Job well done.
Nimisha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Good service
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I really appreciated the way Vincent double checked to make sure everything was done right.
Johnnie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Repairs done on time. Promptly took care of a couple of touch ups upon delivery.
Isaac O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great service and comunication thru whole prosess
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
Told me it would be 8 days. Ended up being almost 3 weeks.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
My car was returned to like-new condition! Excellent service and curdeous staff. I will be a repeat customer.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/28/2017
There is a paint chip on my vehicle that was not there when I brought it in. Trim piece is not properly repaired. There is about an eighth of an inch gap where it should be flush. Samuel Barrientos has offered to take care of it but that will also mean being without a vehicle another day and now no rental car.
Temonya S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very polite and friendly
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Vincent was excellent to work with. Great service and communications. Thank you!
Rachael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
They were very helpful and did a good job
Caryn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thanks for repairing quickly. Only complaint is my left blinker blinks fast now...nkt sure if it's electrical or not.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/19/2017
See my previous text.
Josephine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Very happy with work,service & speed with my repairs
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
The customer service and updates were awesome. My car looks great as well. I am thankful I chose the company
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
All the agents, from the beginning, were really great and very helpful. I would recommend for others to go there. Very satisfied.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
Communication of repair progress poor.
Nekriedka S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Vincent was very help and thanks for the nice job
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/17/2017
Need better updates throughout the process. Didn't really know when my car would be done.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Samuel was very courteous and kept me updated every day. Everything looks good so far.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very professional! Vincent was a great help!
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
There was still a dent from the wreck in the trim where I was hit. You are having to order the piece of trim and I have to COME BACK for it to be installed. Unacceptable!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
They did a great job. This is the second time they have fixed my car. It looks brand new. Vincent,Alicia and **** are friendly and courteous. I will recommend them.
Seth B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
excellent service and repairs.thanks so much
Lia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
**** and Samuel both were amazing,...they kept me well informed and stayed on top of things,.....got me back on the road quickly and you can't tell that my little Chevy spark had ever had a boo boo,....I'm one happy lady!
Altha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very professional. Thanks to Vincent for the updates
Rosa V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Work was done much sooner than expected and looked good.
Shatoy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Samuel made my car as good as new!!!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The work was completed 3 days ahead of the est. Time. Beautiful job car looks like new. Thank you.
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very amazing work
Billy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
The car has a tear in the door panel. It was not there when I dropped it off and they had it off to perform the repair. The guy working the desk told me to call back and speak with a manager. I just picked it up and they are closed. Hopefully they will make this right.
Norilda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything turned out great and service was quick.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Awesome job
Lasonya R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I had the best service ever at Service King. Vincent let me knew everything that was going on with my truck and when my truck would be ready. Great Job Vincent!! I would recommend everyone that I know to Service King that need work done to the automobile. Your fast and friendly to your customers.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Ronnie was very helpful and always gave me update on my car repairs. The body work look awesome and paint job.
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
They were very professional the moment I walk in the door I got nothing but good customer service they stayed in touch by phone and e mail letting me know what there nect move was on the repair of my car an that made me feel like I was a part of I even though I was at home waiting to here from thank you service king
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I couldn't have wished for better service! The team was amazing in all of the department's I worked with. They kept me informed through the whole process
Lakiesha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great job
Rex H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Service King provided free shuttle service for me to and from my home. Vince and Frankie were professional and accommodating. The job was completed a week earlier than anticipated. I was kept informed continually. Of the process via text message and voice. I hate to text, can you tell?
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Ronny Martin took good care of my needs
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Car looks great and was completed as promised. We will recommend to others.
Terrie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car looks great. Thank you
Jarred B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great quality and communication
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Repair was flawless and quickly completed. Thank you for doing such a great job!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Receptionist was very kind and worked quickly, Vincent was our service advisor and he did a wonderful job keeping us up to date on the progress of the lengthy repair. Excellent work done on the car overall, wonderfully respectful team. I will always go to Service King for my repairs.
Richesha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Thank you for working together as a team making each transition smooth and easy.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Vincent and his guys did an amazing repair.they kept me updated along the way and went above and beyong the standard service.
Chandre H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional staff,great communication, and overall great job! Vincent was very helpful and my car looked like it was never been damaged. Thanks Service King! I had a great experience and that's something I can't say too often.
Darlus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
It looks very nicely done. Thank you.
Alice D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
I have not picked up my vehicle yet.I wish to compl8ment the high level of professionalism and courtesy shown by VINCENT.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Vincent was great!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
Absolutely the worst experience I have ever had with regards to auto repairs. The entire transaction was utter incompetence, and after complaints and frustration the advisor did not even bother to apologize and even laughed when I opened the back of the car and the side panels had not been put back on.. I will be happy to send you the pictures. Robert B
Ashton T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I enjoyed great work and awesome service.
Naudia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
They take for ever to fix my truck almost 5 weeks I never ever come back to fix any other car,I'm so disappointed ???? I going to let the insurance know that way they not recommend this place
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
Just came from the grocery store and I tried to open up my hatch door and the door did not open.. so I had to put all my groceries in the back of the car. Once home I tried to open the door again and it took me 10 minutes to open the door, so you can say I'm very very unsatisfied.
Natesha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Vincent provided excellent service while my car was being worked on. He communicated with me constantly throughout the process. I would recommend him to numerous of my colleagues.
Alberta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was very satisfied that you did a good job and completed as promised. Thank you very much.
Truong T.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Good job
Shakendra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Vincent and Micheal were awesome. Very professional!
Natali R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Ronnie was awesome!
Marcella C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Always kept me informed on status. Car looks good, nice work.
Phillip Melissa.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated.
Theodosia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/22/2016
The repairs themselves were shoddy. Customer service was good though.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/20/2016
The service engine light is now on. Someone was in my trunk. If I hadn't needed to place items in there, I wouldn't have known. There was no reason to be in there. Someone is supposed to call about the engine light but it should have been taken care of before I had to pick up the car.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great job and speedy repairs thanks for doing my repairs in a such a short time
Juliemy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
None
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
You did a great job. Hate that I was in the situation to need you but I can't complain about the service or workmanship. Thanks
Ariel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thank you.
Raj K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very professional and timely
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Vincent was very personable and professional!
Aleksandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Repairs were completed in a timely manner. I appreciated the text updates throughout the process not only from Service King but also from the repair representative. The whole experience, from walking in the door and taking to the Geico representative, then the Service King repair representative, and finally the representative from Enterprise Rent-A-Car was pleasant, and the process was handled quickly and professionally. Thank you.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Samuel was kind and efficient. He kept me informed and had my car back to me in less than a week. Great job.
Noel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
The updates were appreciated and timely; questions or concerns were addressed with patience and compassion thank you Service King
Natasha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you, everything looks great.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Ronny did a great job!
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent. The repair was done early and my car came back cleaner than its ever been before.
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Friendly staff
Britney I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
The most stress free and professional experience I've ever had from start to finish! Have an awesome staff and I greatly appreciate all their assistance.
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Vincent and geico rep was very informative about my vehicle and very up to date on the status as well. Both employees is definitely a credit to their respective companies. I would refer anyone to thos location for the repair of theit vehicle. Keep up the good work.
Almelia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
Took my vehicle in for a door repair; When the vehicle went in to be repaired there was nothing wrong or any signs of my window motor going out and once I picked up my vehicle suddendly the motor went out and I was unable to raise my passenger side window; I am very dissatisfied
Salam A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Nice job
Atasha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The customer service from all staff was superb and the work on my car looks great! Thank you
Sheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The updates were great. The car was ready early. Staff were great. Got me in & out quickly. Would confidently recommend to anyone
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Incredible service Thank you
Bonni D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was a Geico accident repair, their insured hit me. All people concerned, the Geico agent, Vincent with Service King, & the ladies with Enterprise, all friendly & professional. Thank you all for making repairs go smoothly!!!
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Finished before schedule and car same as new.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Kept me informed and the Truck looks Great! Vincent was Super to work with. Very Happy!
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
5 days ahead of project completion schedule. Excellent! Who can complain.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Service was great I received a text message each day on the progress of the repair on my car.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Vincent was a very polite person I will definitely refer people to him
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Vincent was great. Awesome customer service and quick to respond to me every step of the way.
Kristiana W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My experience was great. The repairs were quick and the process was easy.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They did an excellent excellent job, kept me informed, and we're very professional.
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The job was well done, and my vehicle was clean and looked great.
Minh T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service!
Frankie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
My vehicle was dirty when I came to pick it up. Had to wait extra 30 minutes for service to clean it. Also i had front end damage that was repaired, when I opened the hood the engine was very dusty from the front end repair work... I have to have the engine clean....
James D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great servive
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Your team did an awesome job from start to finish. This is why I stay with Service King. I know I can always depend on them to attend to every detail and surpass my expectations. Thank you for all you do.
Kajuana Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service!!
Darrin R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job thanks
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Car was ready ahead of date given. Work looks great. Always happy at this service king.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The service King collision center in Pantego,Texas made this a GREAT experience.
Terry Ashley.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very professional employees. Work looked good too many texts from service long however. Let the service advisor handle them
Lesa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service and great communication. Vincent was awesome kept me updated at all times.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Vincent was extremely professional and made the repair process painless
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Ronny was reachable and very polite Thank you for good service . Diane Cawthron
Mark Butler.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
Car could have been details before I pick it up
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Vincent kept me well informed on the process
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/14/2016
My son pick the car up and was headed to Houston and the car broke down on side of road, I told him to get tow truck to tow it back to Service King so Ronnie will see it in the morning when he gets to work but I have to say say Ronnie did an outstanding job keeping me informed about the progress of my car, I don't know why the car broke down tonight but overall Service King has been awesome and I know that they are going to figure out the problem because Ronnie is a guy that aim to please Thanks for all of your help
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Customer service was AWESOME!
Monty W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
It was all good and done in a timely manor.which my wife really appreciated
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Vincent was very kind and concerned about me as person not just an customer.
Darcy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Friendly staff, kept me well informed while my car was being fixed.
Yasheka B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I just want to say that everyone was very professional. Mr. Vincent was very friendly and kept me informed on everything from start to finish. The repairs didn't take long at all and they did an awesome awesome job. I definitely would recommend family and Friends to this location.
Alastair D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great customer service and attention to detail.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I can't say enough about how easy and stress free my experience with your shop was. I was informed throughout the process and when they hit a small snag with my vehicle Mr. Vincent was proactive in letting me know what was going on and assured me that my vehicle would be ready early the following week, and it was. When I came in to pick up my vehicle I was greeted with a smile and was in my vehicle with 10 minutes. I would absolutely refer as many people as I can. Thank you so much.
Shakir A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
They fixed my car perfectly
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Well done Job!!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
It has only been 4 hours but so far no problems
Patricia Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fast work! Thank you!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I was informed of the progress of the repairs and any questions I have were answered promptly. The vehicle repair was completed timely and the vehicle looked great when I picked it up. Thank you very much for providing outstanding service.
Denice D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
On time, fix looks great, great service!
Jimmie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Communication was prompt in keeping me updated on the repair status. Repair was completed ahead of schedule.
Noel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Accommodated my schedule, expedited my repair and worked with my insurer to provide required paperwork & photos, all with minimal inconvenience to me. This is not the first repair they've done on my car and if the need arises, I would use this Service King again. I feel confident in their ability & commitment to uphold the satisfaction guarantee even after I've had the chance to test the operation/performance of the new replacement top, too. It doesn't look exactly like the old one, but the difference in interior color and in the size, shape and electrical aspect of the rear window might not matter, if they all function well under various driving conditions. Thank you so much! ~Noël.
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
It was great experience staying in contact with Vincent.
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I felt very welcome from the moment I walked in and started at the front desk with the receptionist all the way down to the rental everybody was really nice and took care of us. I would highly recommend Service King in Pantego
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great Job! Very professional .
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent service. They kept me updated and completed the work when they said they would.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Did a good job keeping me updated on the status on my vehicle
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Vincent was very helpful, kept me updated, and made sure I was satisfied with the service.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Did a great job.
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I appreciate the professionalism & honesty demonstrated by the manager, Kelley Galan, who clearly takes pride in his company. Everyone was helpful & professional & communicated very clearly about the process & what to expect. Excellent customer service & quality of work.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very friendly staff. They even aired my tire up. Excellent at coomunication of when the car was ready.
Kalila B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/12/2016
My only complaints are: slightly annoying getting 2 differrnt sets of communication via text and my gas tank cap is no longer attached to the car
Dwaine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Every thing was great! But please have your team wipe the grease off the steering wheel before the job is called complete. Many Thanks
Jazmine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My experience was awesome and a lot better than I expected. My car repair took less time than I expected and the end result was amazing and like new. I really appreciated the updates from day to day about my car. Customer service was great and I would recommend this place to anyone.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional and personal
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great communication in keeping us updated on the progress of the repair
Freda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I appreciated the car updates from Vicente on my car repairs.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Vincent and the staff a Service King took great care of me and the work was flawless. I would recommend to anyone.
Sheba N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work!
Marita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
Wax job was obviously incomplete. My vehicle had been rearended and I'd noticed that the carpet padding and rubber liner in the trunk had started to become detached. I requested that they'd be looked at and put back into place, but this was not done. The only good comment I have is that the repairs were done quickly, but it appears it was at the expense of the quality work I'd come to know from Service King.
Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Everything was above board. Very professional yet it felt like a family environment. My service king agent was simply the best.
Marion M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
The job was completed a week before scheduled. I received text messages throughout the repairs and a call to let me know my car was ready for pickup. The car was washed and cleaned. Great service!
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
My car came back looking new. Thank you so much Service King family.
Shailene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Ronnie Martin did a great job of getting my car out of repair quickly and was very professional and appreciative of my business. Car looks new again.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
Vincent was very helpful and friendly, my truck was fixed and in a timely manner. However, for some unknown reason they lifted the rear seats. This is a known issue with this truck and they didn't tell me and we're not able to get a down
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good job
Deidremichael W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you Deirdre Wesley
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I was told what to expect and when and that's what I got. No bs just good customer service.
Aya N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I love that every text I received about the progress. They finished earlier than I expected and they did great job repairing my car. Thank you so much for your hard work
Alphonse R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Your team done a very good job on my car and I really appreciated the good work. If you can tell to team for me I said thanks & a job very well done and keep up the great work.
Yuqi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Simple and excellent repaired since turned in my collision car into service king, just about one week, it's finished professionally. And employee always tracking status with me, every single detail of the car repair status. Wonderful experience, will highly recommend this service place.
Henry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
The reception and service wad awesome. I appreciate and will a
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The service was fantastic and my car looks better than when I bought it!! Awesome people and company!
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you for a job well done!! Professional staff and very helpful. Thank you for cleaning my truck.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications