Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adriana F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I was very impressed with the Service I received from the moment walked into lobby and the help I received from Mr Saldivar as well as the daily status notification I received. Thank you and the Team for the job well done and in a timely manner. Adriana F
Christy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Yes awesome customer service
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Excellent job & great service
Hugo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone was very accommodating and very helpful.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Ex element Nov on the repair. The wash they did after that was not as good as should have been. There was dirt between letters on tail gate.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Aaron, I think that was his name, was fantastic. He kept me updated with phone calls and texts, and he answered all of my questions.
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Outstanding work and service!
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great service from start to finish
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
I was informed of the progress of my vehicle, everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful! Easy process to a not so fun situation!!:) I will definately tell my friends and promote Service King to others! Thanks!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/27/2018
Only problem upon delivery of finished vehicle some of connections were unplugged in the engine.
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
They did a good job
Diana And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I was very happy with Service King, Brian took care of everything and was very professional. From start to finish everything was great.
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
The job was quoted to be a 2 week project. Couldn't understand why for such a small dent. Received the vehicle back 6 days before quote. That made me happy.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Duece kept me informed in the progress and was a delight to work wo with.
Hidajet S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/25/2018
Poor and unprofessional customer service
Dianna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Excellence job. Good service
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Bryan did a great job communicating with me on what was all wrong with my ford and what they are doing. However when Bryan couldn’t make it in on the icey days Crystal did an excellent job keeping me informed. This is the third time I have taken my car in for body repairs (not the same car). I have and will continue on recommending Service King. Family and friendly place with very well communication. Thanks again you guys.
Danh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Ok
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/19/2018
No good no happy
Tessie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
No comments at this time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications