Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 303 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Saleemah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Fast and efficient. I love the text message updates.
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great job! My truck was finished when promised, and you even washed it for me! If I ever need to have any body work done on any of my cars, I won't fool around with the other guys. I will head straight to Service King!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Desiree Garza was very helpful and my car looks great.all cleaned when I picked up.Desiree did an awesome job. I loved I only had to wait 2 days thank you .
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Kept delivery date. Excellent workmanship. Kept me informed.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
We had a wonderful experience with Service King. Desiree Garza was very attentive to everything we needed. Thank you!
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Considerate and knowledgeable staff. Car looks great. I would give it a 10 all across the board!!
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you Aaron for keeping me updated and helping me through the process
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I have used Service King in the past and they have always been prompt, professional and very courteous. I highly recommend them.
Demetria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
They kept me updated on the progress of my car. Aaron kept his word about the completion date. He's great! I only wish they had washed my car instead of rinsing it off. Looks grimy and white paint dust is on the roof.
Brandy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everyone was professional. I appreciated the updates.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The staff was very nice to work with, especially the receptionist and Aaron Matthews, my service rep.
Dora L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great customer service.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Spectacular commitment to Service. I used Service King 5 years back and was very impressed. I am happy to find nothing has changed. My contact, Bryan, Sincerely cared that my truck was repaired properly. Big Thanks to Bryan and the entire Team at Coperfield.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional , friendly staff!!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Your customer service is outstanding. Bryan Kelley was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The repairs were done in a timely and look very well.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Text communication kept me abreast of repair work as work was in progress and nearing completion.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
As usual, beautiful work and very good service. Top shop.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Brian was great! My car was delivered early, and the service was great. Will definitely use them again.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
I have serious vibrations while driving my car even if I drive at the speed of forty-five mph I have vibration that weren't there before my accident. At sixty mph I have serious vibrations. I am not happy with the service that Service King provided. I would my fixed I put my trust in you for professional service. I am very disappointed. I need my car repaired. The body work seems fine but, driving my car not at all satisfactory
Cephus B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great people and great work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications