Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 293 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Desiree Garza was exceptional through the entire process. She made the whole experience much easier and was always available to us for wuestions.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
The job they did was outstanding they even streigjtened the small section of the door that had a small dent in it thanks for doing a great job
Musu P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I'm very happy with the excellent service I got . Thank you.
Donald U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Brian my service advisor was great. He kept me informed throughout my repair process. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The receptionist was very kind as was the manager. As a former body shop manager I can not say enough about Brian. Simply amazing. If I was still in the business I would try to steal him. Truly a great experience.
Thanhphong V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Crystal and Brian are very professional. They helped a lot. Service is very fast.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
I did not like how Service King wants to get started before giving an estimate. If I had known the repair was 165 over my deductible I would have got a few more estimates.
Jermaine P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Best customer service I have had
Earl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Job well done
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Parts were ordered ahead of time which saved days on the repair. Vehicle was completed ahead of expected delivery date.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I was very pleased with the work. The job was completed before the estimated date. Which was very nice. I would use Serbice king again.
Santos C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Good job
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Super work done in a timely manner
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Arturo was very helpful great service at this service king
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Service king did excellent work ; I showed up early and art was very helpful . The work was also finished a day early thanks to Desiree and her team for being so nice and attentive . I would definitely use them again
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everything was great...the finished my car early and it looked great no complaints here!!
Nitosha W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Communication was on point. Loved the fact I did not have to call and hound you all for information.
Kelley P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Bryan Kelley was very professional and always kept me updated. Also Arturo Garcia was very efficient and quickly fixed my car the last time I was there in 2016. Great staff in Copperfield.
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Like the receptionist friendlines. The office clean environment. The sevices agent Brian Kelley who gave me updates on what has been done to my pickup and when it was done. All invoice paperwork work was done by the time I picked up my pickup.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Bryan was great to deal with
Cashayla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Bryan did an amazing job and notifying me of the updates and etc. The from desk staff were great as well.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Brian was wonderful, personable, professional and delivered in such a timely fashion! I was so impressed with him! He kept me informed and respected my time! My car was finished 2 days early and front and center by the time I arrived.
David Michael.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Great work and experience. Thank you!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
I was more than satisfied. The customer service was awesome. I was told a date of completion and my vehicle was ready a week before due date. The repairs to my vehicle went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend Service King on Hwy6 to anyone. Thank you for the great service.
Le G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great service and my advisor Brian was great!
Favian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Give big thanks to the front desk and the service king coordinator that gave me day by day updates!!! Thanks Service King's team for helping me send me back in the road.!! Great job!!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The job was done right and on time. I had a great relationship with everyone I felt with. I would use you again and refer friends to you.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great job
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everything was great. Desiree was great by keeping me informed.
Wallace M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent job by Bryan
Haidee C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Awesome!
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was very well taken care of from the first time I walked in to when I came to pick up my finished car. Desiree kept me informed everyday and was very helpful.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
The service advisor and front desk reception rep was very professional and courteous. The timely update notifications were awesome! I'm a repeat customer, and this is my third vehicle brought in for repair and the service was great!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent communication and great work!!
Willem V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Professional service
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The gentleman that took care of my vehicle was very helpful and keep me informed through the whole process great job. The young lady at the front desk was awesome and made sure I had a great experience.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Excellent would recommend to anyone
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Promise and deliver as on date with the work done to professional detail we were very satisfied .
Gaandi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
They did a great job
Hope P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Crystal the office coordinator was very helpful and extremely friendly. Desiree my advisor, was very helpful with all her information she gave to me. My overall first time experience with y'all was A Hopefully never have to repair my car but if again I will most definitely use y'all.
Karina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Good job!
Mellisa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent service, very helpful and finished the job quickly!
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
The paint does not match. The wing on the hatch is missing a bolt cover and the hatch does not lock. It will open even when all the doors are locked.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Friendly and keeping me updated the whole time through. Thank you for a great service.
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The way that you guys keep us informed on everything that going on is excellent...the work on the car was great....i have no complaints...keep up the good work..
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The person helping me, Desiree, was very professional And courteous. Thank you!
Sofia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Deserie was awesome. She kept me abreast to all the steps of repair. She was extremely helpful, professional and her communication was terrific!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was getting frustrated with how long it was taken for my car to be done, BUT the Service King Employees went OVER AND BEYOND to make me feel happy! I was very happy with how my car came out!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Was ready quicker than promised. Repair work looked great! Customer service reps were very courteous Abdul kept me posted on status daily. Will recommend to friends.
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Bryan Kelley being my care advisor made ALL the difference. That is not to take anything away from the repair technicians because they did an EXCELLENT, QUICK, and EFFICIENT job and I'm grateful for them. However, Bryan is truly involved and shows his dedication to the customer. Service King knows what they are doing because they are hiring the right people to include the lady's at the front desk, they were super friendly. I'm very happy with my service experience and highly recommend them. Thank you all.
Winnie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
I believe there is an alignment issue that needs resolution. My car pulls to the right side.
Gaeleo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
No hassle,, nice work.. & looks the same as original color of my car.. Greet job!!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Ms. Desiree Garza was awesome..!!
Aswim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was totally satisfied with your services.
Louann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service
Ruben T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Your daily updates were helpful, friendly receptionist and agent. Good quality work.
Divna M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good job!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/16/2017
.
Elena M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was kept informed the entire time my vehicle was in the shop. Great job and was done in a few days. The rental car coordination was awesome. I have already recommended you to s friend who needs a repair.
Angelica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
The team at Service King was wonderful, my car looks brand new and didnt take long at all. So happy to have my car and she looks great!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The communication on status of vehicle was awesome. The repairs looked to be correct. Overall I was a satisfied customer.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/4/2017
Things went well and they were very open and communicative throughout the whole process. However, as someone who is going through this for the first time, I feel like it definitely would have helped a lot more if they had gone over what exactly they did to the car as they show it to you, rather than just give you a sheet of paper with all that information and send you on your way.
Magali A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Chris Roberts provided excellent customer service.
Yan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Your service is very good. Your stuff is very nice and patient.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
1/29/2017
It took them over 106 days to replace a rear driverside quarter panel and a bumper. Your company **** **** with diarrhea...
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/26/2017
The lady assigned to my car Desiree seemed very unconcerned from the beginning. My car was there 3 days before I called to get an update. At that point it had not even been looked at until I told her that I would take it elsewhere. By the end of the day I received a call stating what repairs were needed. I was told that it would be ready by the 23 even got a text that date stating that they were on track to completion. End of day another text stating 2 more days, no problem I want the work done right. 2 days later when I go to pick up my car I told her what time I was coming. She went to lunch without telling anyone I was coming. I was asked did anyone know I was coming, they had to search for my paperwork and then I had to wait for my car to be washed when I was told it was ready. Also prior to my pick up I asked her about my engine oil and tire pressure because I have Onstar which alerted me to those issues. She told me she had driven the car and didn't notice anything wrong with it. First of all she's not the mechanic so wtf?? Needless to say as soon as I started my car the engine oil light was on and it was at 0%. I immediately went to Lonestar Chevrolet to have my car serviced because it was necessary but the price I paid was being 2 hours late for work. I understand its a repair shop but when a customer expresses concerns at least act like it matters. On the positive side I am 100% happy with the repair work but because of the customer service side of it I would never recommend this location to anyone. I heard so many positives about the Service King on I-10 and the Katy freeway and I assumed all would be like that one. I was dead wrong.
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very friendly service, The ease of getting rental car during repairs and returning rental car was great. And so far the repairs look great!
Peggy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I really appreciate all the updates from the time I dropped my auto until I picked it up. Everyone was great.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent service at a good price. Completed the work ahead of schedule.
Virgil H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Prompt and quality seevixe
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very friendly staff, professional and efficient
Hardy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The associate was very helpful.
Marina M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Our Service King Rep, Art was Fantastic in letting us know updates & status of our Aztek repairs, with courtesy calls & texts! I will definitely recommend his Service King Location to anyone needing Car Repairs! KUDOS to the Repair Team also????
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Forget to mension how nice and helpful everyone at the service center
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very professional. Will definitely do business with them again.
Simon P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Both people I met were fantastic. Thank you. Also the lady at Rnterprise on 629 was super as well. Thank you
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Friendly, car ready one day earlier, kept me updated on car status,
Myra T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
My experience was great! Thank you for keeping me updated on a daily basis.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
thanks mrs garza very nice and helpful
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The work they did was good
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Very professional, outstanding service. Thank you!
Diomentes M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service & excellent people thanks a bunch Service King I will definitely recommend your company to my friends. My special thanks to Mr. Garcia for doing an excellent job.
Lasenta S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I would like to thank the team for an awesome job and for being patient and professional with me, the final results were amazing!!! Thank you!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Customer service was outstanding and would recommend.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The service was great because Deseree was able to get my car to me so that I did not have to delay my departure for the Christmas holiday. Thanks again, Cheryl C
Datranay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful with updates via email and text messages. All around everything was great .
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Reliable, true to their word. Received daily updates on my car's progress. Very happy with the work, warranty and Desiree Garza.
**** Thanh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Good
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
The thoroughness to details was outstanding. There could not be a better team that could have done better. I would not hesitate to recommend Service King Copperfield to do the repairs for any of my friends and associates.
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Our rep, Art, was EXTREMELY helpful and great in communicating with us
Irene Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Awesome people, place and service!
Abigail T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Cesar went above and beyond. I am overly pleased with the work Service King did on my truck. They put "doing a great job" above due date and for that I a man grateful.
Tien T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Where picture of inside pumper are deliveries !!!
Revina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very good
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This is the second visit to Service King. I appreciate their professionalism. I appreciated the text updates. They do what they promise in the time they promise. The staff is top notch.
Mandy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Heather and Chris were awesome with answering questions and very timely!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything looks good so far. It has been literally 2.5 hours since I got my car back. I will let you know if anything is not working properly
Clint I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I loved all the text message updates
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Love the constant communication via text/email! Weve used your services 3-4 times now and each time your workmanship and professionalism are superb!
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My bumper was fixed and looks like it did before the accident. I appreciated receiving text updates.
Vidyashank Ananthasw.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very good job and good on letting us know the status
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
As always, a great repair with prompt service. Thank you.
Celeste C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was well and done in a professional manner.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Promt and easy process. Took a while for the repairs, but it was okay because it was done right, and I ways thought it was being handled properly.
Robbie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very satisfied
Melony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Chris was awesome !!! The service was quick and he deliver my car before the due date !! Awesome job !!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
There is a bad/odd smell in the car, the passengers window doesn't go down correctly and there is a scratch on the tailgate that wasn't there when I dropped it off.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I had a good experience with Service King. All my questions were answered in question a timely manner. I received my car back looking good.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Repair looks great.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
10/27/2016
The insurance company did not know that you had arrangement with Enterprise and that I would be pick up there. I worried about how I would make arrangements once I dropped off the car. Please pass that along because this was almost a deal breaker for me
Abigail B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
The rep helping me, Desiree, along with the front desk was very nice and very helpful and knowledgeable about the whole process. I also was very appreciative of the rental car availability in house - it took a lot of that hassle away and everything was made super easy. In addition my vehicle was ready a couple days before promised so I got it back sooner. I'm hoping I don't need collision repairs again but I deginitely know I would go back there again.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very satisfied.
Vinniesha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
Fender not completely put back on, right signal light is not working correctly now. In addition to right signal light icon stays on dash board while driving now !!!!! Very upset.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
So thankful for the helpful and friendly service!
Jarred G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Chris was awesome
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everything about the repair done on the Truck was outstanding! I rate it 10 on all aspects!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable, and answered my questions every step of the way. I even received my car back a day early! Very grateful I was able to survive this experience so easily- Thank you!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date on how my car was doing. Heather and Chris were very helpful. And my car looks great . Thank you
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The crew there is fun, informative, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. It was a great experience. Thank you.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great job and on time!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent people working with me to make it a pleasant experience!
Rosemary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I loved that they kept me informed at all times.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your team was wonderfully pleasant and the repairs were A LOT faster then expected!! Thank you
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Chris and Heather were incredible. Very friendly and extremely informative. Everything was explained thoroughly. I never had to guess or wonder how the repairs were coming along because I was sent updates throughout the week. I highly recommend Service King, Copperfield. I have used them twice now, and both times I have been one happy customer! Thank you!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I liked the team work
Prabhakar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/16/2016
All the work is very good and well done. Customer service is excellent. The cost and pricing is decided by "system" and is very expensive in my opinion. The door is a recycled one and it costs almost $1000. I am surprised. I had no say. The paint job with material is another $1000. Labour time estimated by the system not the actual man-hours spent. I felt no transparency. It is all One sided in my opinion.
Rommel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great job everyone!
Mira D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Professional and ahead of schedule
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
So pleased with the quick service and attention to detail. I also appreciated their quick response. A friend recommended Copperfield and I'm glad I chose them. Way to go team Copperfield!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I would tell anyone who will listen to use your service as it was very good and you did a beautiful job on my automobile thank you again George A. Gillespie , Sr.
Genevieve J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Awesome service!!!
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
No complaints beginning to end
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good people. Good work.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Job was completed on time. I appreciate the daily updates on its progress
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Took a little longer than anticipated....but the quality of work is worth the wait
Phuoc T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you Service King to repair my Toyota Excellent job Phuoc T
William B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
So far, so good. Eill let you know if there is any problems...
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I want to thank the Service King team for the awesome treatment I received. The continual updates were great! I will suggest your company to anyone I know that can use your service. Thanks again!!!
Ivonne M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everything was top notch!
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job!
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Desiree was great! She organized the repairs and the rental car with no wait time! I will always come back to Service King!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Ceasar was professional a stand up guy
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great service.....went the extra mile to make things better with professional plus attitude
David F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
The bumper and facia look beautiful.
Ashly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Heather and Chris were so helpful and friendly. Outstanding customer service.
Raid B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It was really best service I have received. Especially Mr. Christopher who was very helpful in making supervising for the work on the car.
Geoffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I truly adore the excellent customer service and prompt updates from Service King on Highway 6 in Houston TX. Not only they made me feel comfortable leaving my vehicle for its repairs but I also received daily status reports and completion date. They also made me comfortable knowing that I have the best team in the city working on my vehicle. Desiree is God sent. We always love her service and detailed updates. She makes me happy Everytime I have conversation about my vehicle. Thus is my second time coming to service king @ Hwy 6 and Everytime I receive A1 service. Thanks Geoffrey Rawlins Jr
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Really great service????
Hilda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
Fast service, satisfying. But in my case the Chevrolet's logo was not replace located in on the cargo door , it has damage from the accident ( titles scratch).
Yuan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Good service, professional staff
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was very nice and the service was fantastic
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything is great with my repair!
Clyde T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Fast and efficient
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Customer service was great.
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
When I first came to service King there was no one in the office. I had to find someone to help me. There was one man in the office and he said he would get someone to help me. There was another customer waiting in the lobby. he called for someone and then went back to his office. The man he called never showed up. Cesar walked in with another customer and asked if the other service man had helped me. I said no so he said he would help me. Im so glad he helped me as it appeared no one else was working.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
Accidentally left gym bag in car and it wa stolen while at shop. No forced entry, so either employee stole bag, or car was left unlocked over night. I've taken my 2006 BMW (twice), 2007 Honda CRV (3 times), 2007 Toyota Tacoma (once), 2004 Toyota RAV4 4 (three times) and Suburam to this service king location, and have been happy up to now. I jogged on the bayou behind the shop and once saw a car with its hood open on the weekend. This seems like it could create issues if it rains and also give thefts an opportunity to steal battery. I think management needs to have internal audit do an operational audit to fix these weaknesses.
Ozer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service. I was very happy. Thanks.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Chris was over the top .. Wonderful guy ...
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Desiree rocks!
Shadia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything was perfect! Car was fixed faster than expected and that's never a bad thing!
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Service King was so great to work with, always kept me advised of the progress on my car, never had to call to get an update, they were super. Desiree Garza is wonderful, thanks Service King for having a courteous, knowledgeable employee like her.
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you for every day updates on the progress on my car repair, and the great service of your rep,thank you for such a great service!
Caesar A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great customer service and great job with repair
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I really liked the text updates keeping me informed about my cars progress
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Superb communication and updates by representative (Desiree) handling my Jeep. Hate to admit that this is my second time in 6 months getting it fix and I had great service from her both times.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone at Service King was very friendly and professional. The service was exceptional and my truck was repaired in a couple of days. Y'all really did a great job!
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great customer service and the communication alerts via text were awesome.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service king has excellent service
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great customer service and on-going communication!
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Desiree did a great job explaining the repair estimates and the communication alerts via text were awesome. Overall service team was great!
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/10/2016
I'm having problems filling out this form.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
The texting process is very cool and you should absolutely do it, however it was executed badly in my case. I didn't receive any communication for weeks and then out of the blue I got pounded with a bunch of texts from different numbers that were criptic at best and somewhat contradictory to each other. Then only after I texted back asking "what does this mean" I am told that my car is ready.
Tyita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The text updates were much appreciated. The ease of dropoff and pick up made for a pleasant experience. Will recommend to friends in need of service.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
As a coroeration I rate USAA a 12 You guys I rate 10 because I only have a brief relationship.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
We were told we can not wash the car but you left it dirty on the front.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I would've appreciated the text updates more if, when it said it would be done May 31, I would get a notice by that day if it was not going to be done. I had to call a few days later.
Ira M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Chris Roberts was excellent from start to finish. Keep him happy.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job and customer service
Carla J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good job, satisfied
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent job. Personable staff. Loved getting regular updates.
Lesley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Desiree was awesome. Thanks for your hard work!
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was kept informed throughout the repair process. Everything was handle very professional.
Carmen O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
WONDERFUL
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The fact that USAA recommended you meant everything to me!
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everything was great. Desiree was great with updating me with the status on my vehicle.. I couldn't be more happy with everything. Thanks again for all the work. Also, I wasn't expecting a wash to be done and it was done.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was very pleased with the work and the constant text message updates keep up the good work and we will continue to go there for all our repairs .
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Desiree did a great job handling our service!
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Oh my goodness, can't say enough good things about my experience! I haven't ever been involved in a wreck before & Service King made everything so easy! Telling me step by step what the procedure would be, keeping me informed at all times! Everyone has bent over backwards to be helpful! And Deziree is the BEST!! She has went out of her way to be informative.... Even rescuing my house keys from the locked rental car!! :) hopefully I won't need a repair service any time soon, but I highly recommend Service King Copperfield!!
Minh L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Professional and top class service. Thank you
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
My rep was very efficient and I was kept informed as the repairs progressed. Because of the fact that my rep handled things so professionally I would not hesitate to recommend your company.
Sarina T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The overall experience was a good one. I appreciate the frequent text message updates and Colton's professionalism. I would definitely use Service King again. Thanks for taking care of my baby! She looks great!
Darrel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Chris did a great job. Thanks.
Jorge Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Like I said when it comes to Bodywork you guys are the best that's what I always takes my cars one time I come it's a mistake to take it somewhere else and I regret it I will never take my car's to another place if it's not Service King keep up the good work you guys are the best.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
You had my car for a month, painted it 3 or 4 times, maybe replaced the bumper and it's not perfect. You had my car for a month. A month. That's an entire car payment. I want it to be perfect.
Barb H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
I selected this location based on the favorable reviews on line. Repair took two days longer than estimates and paint on gender is not a match to rear of car. Christopher is working with me to remedy the situation.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Cesar's customer service was exceptional. He kept me fully informed of the progress and kept all his promises he made to me.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/24/2016
Why did it take 3 times to get the repair right. Have the manager call me. I have left 2 messages from him to call. If he still refuses to call me I will post my comments online and file a formal complaint.
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
All personnel I dealt with are terrific!!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Service was great!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Stressful time and they did their best customer service. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications