Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Aaron, our service advisor, did everything in his power to make our experience the best! The few concerns were addressed by his commitment to service.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Aaron did a great job keeping me informed about the status of my truck. Easy process. Thanks! 10 of 10
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Nice job
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent service!!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
The work on the car was well done. However, I was displeased with how my seats were messed up and the back of my car. I was confused why it was messed up and put of place.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Brian was so polite, very informative and efficient. The daily update via text message helped keep me updated on their progress. Service King Copperfield will certainly be recommended to friends and family that should need repairs in the future. Thank you!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Brian Kelly was courteous and professional.
Elida G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The whole experience was quick and painless, from dropping off my car to picking up the rental car. The staff I dealt with was friendly and helpful.
Salomon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Did an amazing Job ! Thank you .
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Appreciated it being ready in a timely manner
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
They did a wonderful job on my vehicle and I will gladly use them again.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Even though I have no desire to ever use Service King services, whenever my vehicles need body work, you are my vendor of choice. It doesn’t matter whether I have to pay or the insurance pays, I know that I will receive a quality finished product.
Clara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Reliability and informative of the progress of our vehicle.
Shari F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
excellent service support great to work with
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Pleasing. Experience. Awesome workers especially Bryan.
Olga R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very professional
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Had no problems with my repair and I was constantly updated on the status of my vehicle I would definitely recommend Service King to other people and my technician Aaron was excellent
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Brian was top notch!
Kiana J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Kind, quick, and thorough service was provided
Terrance K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Mr. Kelly did a great job! Very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications