Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Arthuro was great!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Everything was taken care of with very minimal paperwork. The staff was professional and polite
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Thank you Albert and staff for the prompt and excellent customer service! Our vehicle looks like new.
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
Pleased with the speedy result!
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Bryan & his team did an excellent job repairing my car.
Jasmin A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
2/25/2019
Took over a month to replace and paint two doors
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Outstanding service.! Would definitely recommend.
Armando H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Service King Collission repair center at Cooperfield was excellent Mr Arturo did a great job - always support me and keep me informed about the entire Reparing process, that I really appreciate it. He did a awesome job I want to appreciate the team effort and friendship relationships that I made Definitely in the future I will choose this place as the primary option Thank you
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Brian was courteous and prompt.
Kris W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very satisfied so far with the repairs on my car
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everything was great
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/24/2019
The work took longer than I expected. Also, I feel like I had to be proactive about the status updates.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent!
Mauro V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everything was great
Lora B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Always incredibly friendly staff and I feel totally confident that the repairs will be done with quality.
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Service King got the repairs completed ahead of schedule and did a great job. The car looks like there was never any damage. They kept us updated with the process on a daily basis via text message. I would use them again and be pleased to refer friends to them.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
1/10/2019
grille was missing the proper insert. Otherwise everything was great ????????
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
Mis communications..and got my car back this morning and now my trunk wont open which I am assuming is attached to bumper that was repaired
June H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/29/2018
Car emblems not sent by Hyundai so not put on car. Rep said it was special order, hopefully to arrive soon. Other than that all OK.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
Bryan was so awesome! He sent me pics of my car so I could see all the damage, kept me updated on the progress and pushed to get my car repaired as quickly as possible with out sacrificing quality. This is the 2nd time I have used service king @ this location & I am very happy with the results, customer service, and attention to detail. I’m particularly am appreciative that they completed my car far earlier than originally estimated as I was having to pay for the rental out of my pocket. 5 stars to Bryan and the crew that worked on my car. She’s beautiful again. :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications