Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 223 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tien T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Where picture of inside pumper are deliveries !!!
Revina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very good
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This is the second visit to Service King. I appreciate their professionalism. I appreciated the text updates. They do what they promise in the time they promise. The staff is top notch.
Mandy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Heather and Chris were awesome with answering questions and very timely!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything looks good so far. It has been literally 2.5 hours since I got my car back. I will let you know if anything is not working properly
Clint I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I loved all the text message updates
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Love the constant communication via text/email! Weve used your services 3-4 times now and each time your workmanship and professionalism are superb!
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My bumper was fixed and looks like it did before the accident. I appreciated receiving text updates.
Vidyashank Ananthasw.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very good job and good on letting us know the status
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
As always, a great repair with prompt service. Thank you.
Celeste C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was well and done in a professional manner.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Promt and easy process. Took a while for the repairs, but it was okay because it was done right, and I ways thought it was being handled properly.
Robbie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very satisfied
Melony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Chris was awesome !!! The service was quick and he deliver my car before the due date !! Awesome job !!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
There is a bad/odd smell in the car, the passengers window doesn't go down correctly and there is a scratch on the tailgate that wasn't there when I dropped it off.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I had a good experience with Service King. All my questions were answered in question a timely manner. I received my car back looking good.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Repair looks great.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
10/27/2016
The insurance company did not know that you had arrangement with Enterprise and that I would be pick up there. I worried about how I would make arrangements once I dropped off the car. Please pass that along because this was almost a deal breaker for me
Abigail B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
The rep helping me, Desiree, along with the front desk was very nice and very helpful and knowledgeable about the whole process. I also was very appreciative of the rental car availability in house - it took a lot of that hassle away and everything was made super easy. In addition my vehicle was ready a couple days before promised so I got it back sooner. I'm hoping I don't need collision repairs again but I deginitely know I would go back there again.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very satisfied.
Vinniesha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
Fender not completely put back on, right signal light is not working correctly now. In addition to right signal light icon stays on dash board while driving now !!!!! Very upset.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
So thankful for the helpful and friendly service!
Jarred G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Chris was awesome
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everything about the repair done on the Truck was outstanding! I rate it 10 on all aspects!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable, and answered my questions every step of the way. I even received my car back a day early! Very grateful I was able to survive this experience so easily- Thank you!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date on how my car was doing. Heather and Chris were very helpful. And my car looks great . Thank you
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The crew there is fun, informative, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. It was a great experience. Thank you.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Great job and on time!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent people working with me to make it a pleasant experience!
Rosemary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I loved that they kept me informed at all times.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your team was wonderfully pleasant and the repairs were A LOT faster then expected!! Thank you
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Chris and Heather were incredible. Very friendly and extremely informative. Everything was explained thoroughly. I never had to guess or wonder how the repairs were coming along because I was sent updates throughout the week. I highly recommend Service King, Copperfield. I have used them twice now, and both times I have been one happy customer! Thank you!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I liked the team work
Prabhakar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/16/2016
All the work is very good and well done. Customer service is excellent. The cost and pricing is decided by "system" and is very expensive in my opinion. The door is a recycled one and it costs almost $1000. I am surprised. I had no say. The paint job with material is another $1000. Labour time estimated by the system not the actual man-hours spent. I felt no transparency. It is all One sided in my opinion.
Rommel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great job everyone!
Mira D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Professional and ahead of schedule
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
So pleased with the quick service and attention to detail. I also appreciated their quick response. A friend recommended Copperfield and I'm glad I chose them. Way to go team Copperfield!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I would tell anyone who will listen to use your service as it was very good and you did a beautiful job on my automobile thank you again George A. Gillespie , Sr.
Genevieve J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Awesome service!!!
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
No complaints beginning to end
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good people. Good work.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Job was completed on time. I appreciate the daily updates on its progress
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Took a little longer than anticipated....but the quality of work is worth the wait
Phuoc T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you Service King to repair my Toyota Excellent job Phuoc T
William B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
So far, so good. Eill let you know if there is any problems...
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I want to thank the Service King team for the awesome treatment I received. The continual updates were great! I will suggest your company to anyone I know that can use your service. Thanks again!!!
Ivonne M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everything was top notch!
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job!
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Desiree was great! She organized the repairs and the rental car with no wait time! I will always come back to Service King!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Ceasar was professional a stand up guy
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great service.....went the extra mile to make things better with professional plus attitude
David F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
The bumper and facia look beautiful.
Ashly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Heather and Chris were so helpful and friendly. Outstanding customer service.
Raid B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It was really best service I have received. Especially Mr. Christopher who was very helpful in making supervising for the work on the car.
Geoffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I truly adore the excellent customer service and prompt updates from Service King on Highway 6 in Houston TX. Not only they made me feel comfortable leaving my vehicle for its repairs but I also received daily status reports and completion date. They also made me comfortable knowing that I have the best team in the city working on my vehicle. Desiree is God sent. We always love her service and detailed updates. She makes me happy Everytime I have conversation about my vehicle. Thus is my second time coming to service king @ Hwy 6 and Everytime I receive A1 service. Thanks Geoffrey Rawlins Jr
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Really great service????
Hilda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
Fast service, satisfying. But in my case the Chevrolet's logo was not replace located in on the cargo door , it has damage from the accident ( titles scratch).
Yuan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Good service, professional staff
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was very nice and the service was fantastic
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything is great with my repair!
Clyde T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Fast and efficient
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Customer service was great.
Alison S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
When I first came to service King there was no one in the office. I had to find someone to help me. There was one man in the office and he said he would get someone to help me. There was another customer waiting in the lobby. he called for someone and then went back to his office. The man he called never showed up. Cesar walked in with another customer and asked if the other service man had helped me. I said no so he said he would help me. Im so glad he helped me as it appeared no one else was working.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
Accidentally left gym bag in car and it wa stolen while at shop. No forced entry, so either employee stole bag, or car was left unlocked over night. I've taken my 2006 BMW (twice), 2007 Honda CRV (3 times), 2007 Toyota Tacoma (once), 2004 Toyota RAV4 4 (three times) and Suburam to this service king location, and have been happy up to now. I jogged on the bayou behind the shop and once saw a car with its hood open on the weekend. This seems like it could create issues if it rains and also give thefts an opportunity to steal battery. I think management needs to have internal audit do an operational audit to fix these weaknesses.
Ozer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent customer service. I was very happy. Thanks.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Chris was over the top .. Wonderful guy ...
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Desiree rocks!
Shadia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything was perfect! Car was fixed faster than expected and that's never a bad thing!
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Service King was so great to work with, always kept me advised of the progress on my car, never had to call to get an update, they were super. Desiree Garza is wonderful, thanks Service King for having a courteous, knowledgeable employee like her.
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you for every day updates on the progress on my car repair, and the great service of your rep,thank you for such a great service!
Caesar A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great customer service and great job with repair
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I really liked the text updates keeping me informed about my cars progress
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Superb communication and updates by representative (Desiree) handling my Jeep. Hate to admit that this is my second time in 6 months getting it fix and I had great service from her both times.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone at Service King was very friendly and professional. The service was exceptional and my truck was repaired in a couple of days. Y'all really did a great job!
Carla D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great customer service and the communication alerts via text were awesome.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service king has excellent service
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great customer service and on-going communication!
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Desiree did a great job explaining the repair estimates and the communication alerts via text were awesome. Overall service team was great!
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/10/2016
I'm having problems filling out this form.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
The texting process is very cool and you should absolutely do it, however it was executed badly in my case. I didn't receive any communication for weeks and then out of the blue I got pounded with a bunch of texts from different numbers that were criptic at best and somewhat contradictory to each other. Then only after I texted back asking "what does this mean" I am told that my car is ready.
Tyita W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The text updates were much appreciated. The ease of dropoff and pick up made for a pleasant experience. Will recommend to friends in need of service.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
As a coroeration I rate USAA a 12 You guys I rate 10 because I only have a brief relationship.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
We were told we can not wash the car but you left it dirty on the front.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I would've appreciated the text updates more if, when it said it would be done May 31, I would get a notice by that day if it was not going to be done. I had to call a few days later.
Ira M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Chris Roberts was excellent from start to finish. Keep him happy.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job and customer service
Carla J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good job, satisfied
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent job. Personable staff. Loved getting regular updates.
Lesley T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Desiree was awesome. Thanks for your hard work!
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was kept informed throughout the repair process. Everything was handle very professional.
Carmen O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
WONDERFUL
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The fact that USAA recommended you meant everything to me!
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everything was great. Desiree was great with updating me with the status on my vehicle.. I couldn't be more happy with everything. Thanks again for all the work. Also, I wasn't expecting a wash to be done and it was done.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was very pleased with the work and the constant text message updates keep up the good work and we will continue to go there for all our repairs .
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Desiree did a great job handling our service!
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Oh my goodness, can't say enough good things about my experience! I haven't ever been involved in a wreck before & Service King made everything so easy! Telling me step by step what the procedure would be, keeping me informed at all times! Everyone has bent over backwards to be helpful! And Deziree is the BEST!! She has went out of her way to be informative.... Even rescuing my house keys from the locked rental car!! :) hopefully I won't need a repair service any time soon, but I highly recommend Service King Copperfield!!
Minh L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Professional and top class service. Thank you
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
My rep was very efficient and I was kept informed as the repairs progressed. Because of the fact that my rep handled things so professionally I would not hesitate to recommend your company.
Sarina T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The overall experience was a good one. I appreciate the frequent text message updates and Colton's professionalism. I would definitely use Service King again. Thanks for taking care of my baby! She looks great!
Darrel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Chris did a great job. Thanks.
Jorge Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Like I said when it comes to Bodywork you guys are the best that's what I always takes my cars one time I come it's a mistake to take it somewhere else and I regret it I will never take my car's to another place if it's not Service King keep up the good work you guys are the best.
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
You had my car for a month, painted it 3 or 4 times, maybe replaced the bumper and it's not perfect. You had my car for a month. A month. That's an entire car payment. I want it to be perfect.
Barb H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
I selected this location based on the favorable reviews on line. Repair took two days longer than estimates and paint on gender is not a match to rear of car. Christopher is working with me to remedy the situation.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Cesar's customer service was exceptional. He kept me fully informed of the progress and kept all his promises he made to me.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
4/24/2016
Why did it take 3 times to get the repair right. Have the manager call me. I have left 2 messages from him to call. If he still refuses to call me I will post my comments online and file a formal complaint.
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
All personnel I dealt with are terrific!!!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Service was great!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Stressful time and they did their best customer service. Thanks
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Desiree was awesome - she was attentive and gave just the right personal touch. I wish your company did auto mechanical work too
Genel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The staff made it very easy for me and Desiree Garcia was friendly, competent and kept me up to date.
Demetria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
The staff was very helpful and attentive.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Looks great. Thank you
Mohammed H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/13/2016
Original estimates was 1075 when work finished it went to2200 during these changes I was never consulted or informed when asked for it I was told we don't have to it was approved the service center agents also represent insurance company conflict of interest exists service agent told me you are only paying your deductables the excess of 1075-2200 insurance company will send it to me you are not paying imagine the impact of increased amount on renewal of insurance policy
Jarod H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Didn't get updates the last 3 days, but good work
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Cesar Facundo was my service rep and he took terrific care of me. Answered all my questions, explained everything perfectly so I understood what was going to take place, when my truck would be ready and what to do after I picked up my truck too! Really did a fantastic job. The team at the Copperfield location is really shining the Customer Matters stars brightly!!
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Service advisor displayed excellent customers service. Pleased with work also.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great service. Kept me updated the entire time.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great communication and fast work.
Shayla H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Ceaser was outstanding and patient he helped me with every step of my repair. He notified me quickly as possible when my car was ready to pick up. I am beyond satisfied with the customer service that he gave me
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Good job
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Desiree was great about getting back to me when I called and explaining everything in the repair.
Crystal N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Lisa was so nice and put my mind at ease about my car. It was ready ahead of schedule.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
N/a
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great job and service as always!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
this is the second time we used this location and if need be we will use them again. Great job!
Rashaad C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Loved the updates about my cars whereabouts and processing.
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service, no wait time, partnership with Enterprise car rental much appreciated. It made everything so easy! They picked me up and I just left car there when my car was ready. Updates via text appreciated. No concerns will definitely recommend. Lived in area for 30 years and this was very easy! My car looks back to its original condition. Great job!
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very professional and timely
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I really appreciated the text and email updates Desiree Garza and the team did a great job!
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you Chris for keeping me in the loop throughout this process
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great job. Thanks.
Lakisha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great customer service
Elvira S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Desiree was awesome and very thorough!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Chris was awesome! Very helpful with my questions!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
It was so great to have people work on your vehicle and treat it as if it was there own. Chris was great in keeping me updated with the progress of the repair being done.
Gilbert Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Yes I was satisfied with the results of the work done by Service King, and with how Chris keep me up-to-date with the progress. Whenever I had a guestion, he did his best to give me the answer. My THANKS to ALL at Service King.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Truck looked good and was done earlier then expected. Thanks
Tirukonda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very good service
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everything was great.
Johnnie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I really appreciate the great communication with text messages and emails. Desiree was very diligent on keeping me informed of the progress of my vehicle.
Nakita Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Grateful for everything going smooth with my repairs. My car looked so good upon pickup..I almost didn't recognize it. The staff was amazing and Lisa was such a pleasure to work with.
Dona L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Good job
Candace R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The guy at the front desk is very friendly sweet, patient, and caring and so is Deseray! I love the updates with my car it was very helpful.
Graden B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Second repair at your facility. No problems, quality workmanship, and schedule was as promised both times.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
No surprises. Info came to me in a timely fashion. Would and will recommend your service.
Jan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Car King provided exclellent experience for me. They text me every day to keep me updated and it calmed me to know my car was not just sitting there that they were making progress getting the repair accomplished.They even finished before the time it was due to be finiished. They did a wonderful job my baby car was good as new. I hope I never need them again but if I do I will not hesitate to Bring my car back to car king for service. Thank you Car King for keeping me as a valuable customers!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
I have an issue with the control that adjusts the side mirrors, it is not functioning and was before I brought in the car. Please give me a call and advise what I need to do. Thanks, John S
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Super customer service, clean shop, fast work done a week earlier than expected. First rate place! Went above and beyond to help!!
Marcie V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Desiree did a wonderful job communicating with us about our vechicle.
Selwa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent work and the staff was absolutely great. Process was smooth from start to finish.
Julie Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/27/2016
Just needed more communication like when I called no one returned call to let me know when my car would be done or an update though the texts were nice except one text made it sound like my car would be done on this date but was not but other than that service was nice and pain free
Jeremiah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
My service advisor was Lisa Whittenburn. She was extremely helpful in getting things situated with the insurance company so that my vehicle was repaired correctly.
Conner C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job with Desiree
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Very friendly great customer service determined to get the job done
Cwo Dirk.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Brent W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job ! Especially at keeping me informed of the repair process.
Carissa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Lisa was very very helpful, and very sweet.
Charon P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great service and quick repair and excellent communication
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Communication was outstanding during the entire process.
Everardo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Very professional and was kept updated. Very pleased
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
They made everything very easy for me and kept me informed at all times. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing service after an accident.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Again, I was impressed by the service of your employees. I was continuously informed of the progress of the body shop repairs and that my car was ready for pick-up one week earlier. Keep up the excellent work and dedication.
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was very pleased with the quality of the work.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
The entire process was so seamless and everyone was so helpful. Having never been in any collision, I was expecting this to be very unpleasant but was so surprised. My car was ready earlier than originally told, I was contacted either through texts, email, and in person throughout the entire process. I truly appreciated being kept in the loop the entire time and especially loved getting the texts with updates. Not that I ever WANT to come back but if the need ever arises again or I have friends that need it, I will most certainly recommend Service King of Copperfield. Thanks!!!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Appreciate the fact that they finished a whole lot faster than I expected them to. There was a severe amount of damage to my truck and I was expecting it to take another 7 to 10 days from the time they gave it to me. Unlike other repairs I have had done in the past, there were two minor corrections needed on the truck when I picked it up. I truly appreciate your attention to detail. I would like to point out. I'm a little bigger than most customers. I was the automotive subject matter expert for ground systems munitions division for the federal government and I and still a quality control specialist. I'm astounded as I have never had a body shop NOT have to take a vehicle back into the shop a couple of days to correct a tremendous amount of errors. Thank you for everything you guys do. I also thank Miss Garza who handle my repairs, she did a wonderful job of keeping me informd and letting me know what was going on. I never had to call her to ask her is this going to happen, is this going to happen or what time am i going to get my truck. I always got an text or a phone call to explain what was going on I appreciate that. Great Job.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The service was great from start to finish. Colton was very professional and detailed at the front desk. He gave all the information i needed. Desiree was very professional as well. I will definitely continue to do business with service king. 1st experience was very was a great one.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
N/a
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Was treated very courteously. Very nice experience. Would highly recommend. Betty B
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Cesar was extremely helpful. Great service. Thanks, Troy
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The service was exceptional
Jagat K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I would recommend Service King to anyone who would need car body work and repair.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Scale 1-10... 10! Very professional, kept me up to date with progress, very friendly! Thank you.
Heath S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Desiree was great. She stayed in contact with me throughout the process keeping me updated and provided the best customer service I've ever had from a collision repair center. The car looks great. I will continue to use Service King and recommend you to others.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
N/a
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Couldn't be happier. Our car looks great and Desiree and everyone else were friendly and professional. Quotes were accurate, text updates timely, and job was completed when promised. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/16/2016
Fine
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job over all.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
For a long time use to think that customer service was a lost art. But you service King proved me wrong that customer service is still alive and well in the land. Thank you so much for giving me a different perspective. It was a delightful experience. Thank you for the character that you showed it is truly few and far between. God bless your business abundantly, above and beyond anything you could ever think or imagine.
Timmie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/31/2015
This repair took a lot longer than expected.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Well done Caesar
Stanley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Excellent communication
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Friendly service and job well done
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Car looks great. Cesar was excellent in keeping me informed on the progress of my car.
Giovanny R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Everything was perfect
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Good work, good "in touch" service!
Roland T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
They did a great job and finished early. Ceasar was very professional and kept us informed during the repairs. We would come back, because of the service we received.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Desiree was great. She kept me updated throughout the entire process and assisted me dealing with a difficult insurance company.
Ida H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The service was awesome and the people there took care of everything and they were very kind. Thank you so much for the service
Candice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Deseree was very friendly, as was all the staff. They did a great job on my car, very impressed! Thank-you for your quick service.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Splendid personnel.
Franklin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/12/2015
Need needed to verify my mobile number because they had it incorrect and was not communicating with me along the way it wasn't to the end why I corrected it it's a Sarge communicate with me
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
I appreciated how the progress of my repair was communicated by text message . It was nice to know how far along the repair was. And I did not have to wait when I went to pick up my car. I was in and out in 10 minutes.
Trevor C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Job was completed before originally date given.
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great experience.
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great customer service..kept me informed through out repair
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Very friendly staff. Made us feel comfortable to ask questions and the questions were answered in a very clear manner.
Siva A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The team at Service King is great. They are very friendly and took good care of my care. The job was well done.
Tawanda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/19/2015
This was the 2nd time I've had to have a vehicle repaired at this location. The first time, about 3 or 4 years ago, when I picked my car up it was cleaned and perfectly repaired. This time, while satisfied with the repair work, my car was filthy on the inside. The windshield has some spotted residue on it and there was a white dust all in my cup holders.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications