Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service was quick and they offered to come to my home to replace my hub cap for my tires
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Arturo was very helpful during the entire repair process. I appreciate the detailed invoice that describes the work performed on our Honda.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service thank you
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very good service quickly
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Overall good experience: great representative, ongoing communication, report process, & repair.
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Brian was great - told me everything I needed to know. I was kept updated and the work was completed as promised.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and detailed. Loved having the texted updates throughout the process.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great friendly service
Marianne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
People were friendly and easy to work with, and the repair was done a week earlier than they estimated. Well done!
Kristhiam E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
ARTURO was awesome
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I had a great experience with the service at Service King. Arturo helped me through the whole process and his customer service skills were amazing. He is definitely a great asset to Service King. He kept me informed during the time my car was at the shop and did not have to worry about anything. Great Job!!!
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Bobby was great! I appreciated the text updates over the week.
Eleana M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
If your vechicle must be in the shop Service King is the best. The communication is outstanding. My Tiguan look beautiful. Ready early. Kind and caring people.
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Artura did an excellent job at communicating updates and overseeing the progress on the car, results are fabulous. Thank you.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You guys are great!! My car looks perfect and I appreciated that you washed and vacuumed. We would use you again w/o hesitation and recommend you shop to our friend. Thank you, Patty Hayes
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Beautiful and comfortable facility. Keeping me Updated daily was appreciated. Arturo was very Courteous and easy to work with.
Luke R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Was satisfied with the service. And liked the text message updates .
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
It was easy. Total communication and transparency. Fast. Arturo was very friendly and kept me well informed. Thanks
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My journey looks amazing! Thank you for all your hard work and dedication!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Wonderful service. Very professional and courteous. My car repair was good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications