Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Their service was excellent.
Kyle N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
First of all, the customer service was impeccable. Krystal and Brian both could not have been more friendly, more helpful, more supportive, and they kept us informed every step of the way. I will only use this Service King and will recommend them to everyone I know. Many times when you need your vehicle repaired, it is due to an accident which causes a lot of stress overall. It is so comforting to know that you can go to a repair shop and have people there who are so kind and helpful in your time of need. We greatly appreciate them!
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Everyone was super friendly and helpful and the work was done quickly and to my satisfaction. Thank you.
Sheree R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The process was easy and professional.
Chuong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/15/2017
When I pick up. The van was dirty outside and the inside driver floor was very dirty. The paint job and the fitting is not good. You can definitely see that the bumper has been repainted. You painted over my truck release button. I also ask for a quote on other works but never got a call back until the car ready car. Only that my van is 4 years old. I can live with it. If this was my new car, I would probably still be there yelling and screaming. You need a quality control person to look over the work. I am pretty sure you would not be happy if this was your vehicle. Took over two weeks to do my repair. If I bring it back, it will probably take another 2 weeks and I can't be with out van. That is why I picked it up. Last thing. You really really need a quality control person to final check the work. Hope you improve your work for the next customer. Tks
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Brian was extremely helpful. I appreciated being updated on the progress of my repair. The process was quick, easy and painless. Also, they did an excellent job on my car! The body of my car looks brand new!I would highly recommend Service King in Copperfield to anyone!
Catalina V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Na
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The fact that I was receiving texts messages to keep me updated was greatly appreciated. Thank you so much for the great job in repairing my vehicle.
Teddy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Yes I am ?your do good job
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Quality customer service and quality work on my vehicle.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/6/2017
They did break some clips which cost more money for the repairs...New part, painting, time. Made completion date later but that was not a problem.
Denelly N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I appreciated the updates
John N.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Aaron was awesome. Great customer service start to finish.
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service, excellent work, very courteous. Excellent experience
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Service and communication was great!!! I was kept informed of all aspects every step of the way. The professionalism, personal care and genuine caring attitude set them apart from previous encounters. Job well done!!!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent job. Very professional. Very courteous.
Geronimo B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very kind and professional personnel working at Service King. I really enjoyed being there while they were taking care of my car. Thank you all.
Mirna G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone I spoke with was very informative. I was keep update. If I ever have and accident again ( which am not planing on have one ) I won't hesitate to take it to service king.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Your team is great. You have a very friendly staff.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Organized. I was well informed on the progress of my car Am well pleased with the complete work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications