Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
As usual, Service King excelled in every way. We always take our vehicles to you and always will. It is our pleasure to refer all of our friends and family to you.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
We happy to business with service king. The collection service king taking cared my very good and we like it. Thank you,
Tammi D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I have no complaints. Very friendly & my car looks great! Thank you guys!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Communication was excellent and my vehicle looks great!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Everything looks and works great.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great job thank you. Good customer service, professional staff and friendly.
Rex R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I was very pleased with the service I received. Albert was very helpcul. He kept me informed of my car's provress.
Caridad O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2018
Color on door is to dark. Does not match color on car
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Nice clean job!
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Service was quick and they offered to come to my home to replace my hub cap for my tires
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Arturo was very helpful during the entire repair process. I appreciate the detailed invoice that describes the work performed on our Honda.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service thank you
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very good service quickly
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Overall good experience: great representative, ongoing communication, report process, & repair.
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Brian was great - told me everything I needed to know. I was kept updated and the work was completed as promised.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and detailed. Loved having the texted updates throughout the process.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great friendly service
Marianne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
People were friendly and easy to work with, and the repair was done a week earlier than they estimated. Well done!
Kristhiam E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
ARTURO was awesome
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
I had a great experience with the service at Service King. Arturo helped me through the whole process and his customer service skills were amazing. He is definitely a great asset to Service King. He kept me informed during the time my car was at the shop and did not have to worry about anything. Great Job!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications