Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I’m very satisfied with your services
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great customer service and repairs were completed before schedule. Thanks
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Abgentlemen bu the name of Eren, or similar, was very helpful and walked me through every part of it. ????
Ivan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
GREAT SERVICE AND THE STAFF VERY HELPFUL
Leroy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/15/2017
There were a few delays and during the delays communications broke down. Instead of service king calling or texting me to let me know of the delays, I had to make multiple calls get updated. Use your texts and websites to provide accurate update. That is why they are there. You do have some great, polite people there. Based on your people, they brought you up from a C- to a B grade. The work looks good too and the car drives fine. I'd accept nothing less, so you met my expectations. That's always a plus. Thanks for listening. No need to call. Roy Whittaker
Kia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The team did a great job with my car, however I had to keep calling to see if the car was ready after they had previously told me the car would be ready on the 8th. After I didn't hear from them I called and they told me it would be ready the next morning ..long story short I didn't get my car until the 10th and I had to call back again. Don't get me wrong, if they would have continued communicating as before I would have been fine with it. Overall the looks great, so I'm happy.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Completed work before original estimate. Car looks good.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/5/2017
Found the A/C was on as well as the radio, both were turned off when l dropped off my car for repairs and the clock had been reset to the incorrect time. Temp.control knob on A/C was damaged. Additional touch up paint wasn't done on driver side door frame as promised. Rear name plate on hatch wasn't installed.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
I am very pleased with the entire service I received at the Copperfield Service King. From the moment that I contacted Service King to set up my appointment to have my car fixed I knew I was going to treated well. I am still amazed how EVERTHING was handled for me from the rental car setup AND return of the car to the completed job. My car is whole again! It’s beautiful! I can’t wait to tell everyone how pleased I am with the whole expirence. Thank you Copperfield Service King!!!!
Archie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Service representative for USAA was second to none.
Colin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Job was done in a timely manner and i was well informed of the progress on a daily basis. Car rental on site made it a smooth experience.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
My car looks great. That’s why I I brought it to you for repairs.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
I've used Service King before. And just as before, everything was outstanding.
Takisha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Deuce is the greatest!! He is a great asset to the company. If I ever need service done to my vehicle again I will definitely be bringing it back here????
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
You have done a wonderful job. Thank you so much.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Received my car in a speedy timeframe was very grateful for that.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
My hat is off to Ms Desira for such awsome severice. She turn a nightmare into joy.i thank for going beyond the call of duty. Thank You Brenda Page Barber
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Service rep was excellent and very customer oriented. A credit to the Service King organization
Paulette F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
The entire process was seamless from start to finish. From the time I arrived with rental car service already set up to the early pick up of my cleaner then when I dropped it off car. My advisor Desiree kept me informed all week with daily updates on the progress. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Lindajohn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Our only problem was getting in contact with our service advisor who never returned our messages, forcing us to have to go to the Service King facility. Once there we would be told we really needed to talk to the service advisor.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications