Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Superb job!
Brant D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Albert was very accommodating and made sure the repair was complete and thorough. Albert also ensured some extra touches took place to solidify customer satisfaction. The whole repair was prompt and efficient. Thanks for your efforts.
Sheree H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank ya for the good job ya done on my SUV if i ever need anymore work on mt SUV it will be ya i use. Ya have a bless day.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
The pleasurable experience at Service King, with the receptionist, Crystal.....a person in that position that has the snap and the "can do" attitude to listen, evaluate the customers wishes and then direct the phone call to the right individual to continue the service/repair process. Next was Albert. He listened to my situation with my auto, further evaluated the need and set the estimate up for my evaluation/commit to the proposed repair. The shinning knight was Bryan Kelly. He picked up the request for repair, arranged the fine detail with State Farm and apparently had a wonderful conversation with the Service King repair technicians, as my repair was scheduled to be finished in 10 days from drop off, and 3 days later, I received a phone call that my vehicle was ready for my inspection, review and delivery. WOW!!!!...He also went to the dealer where I purchased the car and made arrangements for the same "pin strip paint" technician, to re-apply the exact same 2 color strip that was original....double WOW!!! I've driving 56 yrs and have been in only 4 accidents. This last one, made #4. Only one, age 15, had been my fault.....back into a car in a parking lot, $100.00 damage/1962. I must say, I never want an accident, but from here out, I will know where to go for stellar service. Thank you Service King!!!!
Mustaffa Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Good
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Albert went to bat for me with the insurance company. He seems to take pride in a job well done
Josephine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Fantastic job very very pleased with the work and service
Veronica J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very good services
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
This is my second auto repair with service king. Excellent service back
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
Not happy about the quality...the brand new bumper already cracked,did not line up. Mud flap not replaced. Wide gaps, just not happy , looks rushed..
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great team.! Very helpful
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The entire staff was absolutely amazing. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Bryan Kelly was an wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and friendly. We have had two cars serviced in the last month and have been completely sastisfied with the work done on both vehicles. The people working at this location were highly efficient and friendly. We will definitely use them again if we need vehicle repair.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Aaron was awesome!! What a joy to work with him. He is definitely an asset to your company. As a matter fact my son needs some work done on his car and I’m sending him to have Aaron
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Aaron, our service advisor, did everything in his power to make our experience the best! The few concerns were addressed by his commitment to service.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Aaron did a great job keeping me informed about the status of my truck. Easy process. Thanks! 10 of 10
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Nice job
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent service!!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
The work on the car was well done. However, I was displeased with how my seats were messed up and the back of my car. I was confused why it was messed up and put of place.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Brian was so polite, very informative and efficient. The daily update via text message helped keep me updated on their progress. Service King Copperfield will certainly be recommended to friends and family that should need repairs in the future. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications