Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irasema G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very satisfied my car is like brand new again! Thank you!!
Freddy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
After dropping my car off, I never received any information as to the duration of time required to repair my vehicle. My service advisor did not notify me my car was being transferred to the dealership to be repaired. I had to place each and ever call to find out about my vehicle's repairs. My car has interior damage that was not present prior to being repaired. The inside of my vehicle was left with marks on the leather seats and headlining, as well as glass shards in the rear seats.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Juan was excellent
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I'm coming back here if I were to ever in need of service
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job
Candy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
I will be calling them today! I am happy with the body work and paint. But... now my rear view camera and stereo do not work. Nothing was wrong with my FJ electrical until it went to service king so.... I am really upset.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The communication was great each day. Juan was very friendly and helpful. Overall, the whole staff was great and very personable.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I am very pleased I had excellent service And Juan Rodriguez was super
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Serafin was professional, courteous and helpful. I appreciated his dependability.
Autumn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I really appreciate it...my car looks great..Thank you so much for your hard work and dedication
Kit K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
Haven't heard from anyone
Lyle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/26/2017
I noticed that my tent on the window of the door that was repaired is scratched. I went through photos and the window tent was not scratched in may. Trimbworknon the drivers door sticks out. Rough edge along the door that was replace rubber weather strip at top of the door is crinkling. Driver side front and rear door are not flush like the passenger side
Betty N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Juan was so helpful and kept me informed every step of the way! I would definitely come back there because of his incredible service and communication! Thanks you much Juan
Felix S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Truck was in and out of the shop in less than 24 hours for a headlight replacement without even ordering the part in advance of me dropping the truck off. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Serf Gonzalez went above and beyond. Very pleased.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I like the frequent updates via text and phone updates from Juan. Great guy to speak with with the process of the repairs. Answered all my inquiries and concerns.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Juan and the entire staff were OUTSTANDING!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Service was excellent and staff very attentive.
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Repair time was longer than I hoped but I understand the shop was busy. Definitely not much of down time for the employees from what I could see. Service is what made this experience a pleasant one. The individual overseeing my repair went out if his way to make sure I was happy. He even got on the phone with my insurance company to smooth out some concerns of mine. Juan Rodriguez made this experience for me.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you for an awesome job well done. Juan was professional and kind. Thank him for me!! I'll bring back my business.
Zada T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
They did a great job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications