Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everything was handled with the utmost professionalism.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Jay was very thorough and helpful in pointing out a possible incorrect strip received we were able to correct the part order from my car's window sticker. I appreciate him going the extra mile to get the job done right. I'm very happy with repairs.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Incredibly grateful and thankful for everyone at the Service Kimg in Broadway 78217. Exceptional service. I stressed how important my car was to me and they treated her like she was just as important to them. Huge thank you to Claudia **** and Brian Larremore for your help and huge thank you to the team that took care of my car. Thanks for washing her too, I know that was awful.
Bailey L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
I came in before my scheduled appointment on accident. There was a mix up with the scheduling department but they were still able to accommodate me and get my car in. The woman at the front desk was sweet and got me connected with Jay. Jay was super helpful and assured me my vehicle would be in good hands. I have had a previous repair with Service King and I was beyond satisfied. I will be back. Hopefully not for a while, though! Haha
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thank you for keeping us informed on the progress of repairs
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Brian was a perfect service representative for service ????
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great job! Great staff!
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
We loved working with Claudia she kept us informed about everything. We never had to call to find anything or updates on the pickup she was GREAT!We love Service King, even though you have been through a mishap they make it easy for you. Thanks again to everyone that worked on our truck.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
The service I received was fantastic. Everything was explained perfectly and the work was performed in a timely manner.
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Service King did an excellent job! Very happy with the repairs.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Claudia was great. She explained the repairs and kept me posted on my repair
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Amazing service from start to finish! Thank you!
Hayward W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Outstanding Service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Service King Brian kept me up to date with repairs , very satisfied with all associates at Broadway and 410 ....thanks
Frederika M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
I want to commend Ms. Claudia **** for her excellent customer service skills. She is truly a professional, knowledgeable and courteous advisor. A stressful experience was made pleasant because of her.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Claudia was who helped us and she did an amazing job with keeping us informed through the process. Thank you for the good customer service Claudia!!!
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
You were very friendly and prompt and helpful. I will recommend friends and family to you. Thank you Howard and Connie Redman
Isaac K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Impeccable, timely, courteous service. I have had body work done on different cars in the past, and have not had such a positive experience. Appreciate it.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Work was done perfectly and Claudia even brought my car to me and took my rental back for me after closing of business! Above and beyond “Service!” Thank you!
Gordon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/19/2018
Just picked up my car this afternoon. I haven't seen any trouble with the repairs yet. The damaged area of the body looks "like new".

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications