Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 348 Reviews
4 stars 79 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Margie was great, so was customer service. However, the mirror that was supposed to be fixed is still broken.
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My service rep Cara was amazing. She kept me up to date and in the loop on what was going on with thecrepairs. I appreciated her honesty and integrity throughout this repair.
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Fast efficient detail oriented communicative friendly and professional
Sallie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Need my bumper to be looked at again, it's uneven. Margie at broadway location said she will follow up next week. Thanks
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thanks for making the repair happen so quickly after I was able to get in. Very pleased. Margie was great!
Colin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
My service advisor Margie was an excellent help. She kept me updated timely which was appreciated. The text message service did give me the wrong date for repair completion and that definitely made me scramble today to pick up on time.
Monique Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Juan did a great job when my car was handed off, the body work looks amazing and the staff that got me back into my car was very friendly.
Claudio F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Regarding the attention given to me and repair of my vehicle, I'm extremely satisfied with the professionalism and care Mr Juan Rodriguez afforded to me. Without a doubt, he is dedicated in presenting himself as a team member of the Service King family. The continuous updates that I received were instrumental in my day to day activity. I was able to schedule and maintain all my activities without interruptions. An awesome tool! As a whole, my experience with Service King was above and beyond any expectations. I would highly recommend to everyone to take their vehicle repair needs to Service King.
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Real good job
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Serafin did a great job and was always helpful and polite.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Cara did an exemplary job of keeping me informed and the work was well done.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Avery good job
Katrina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Was completely satisfied with my experience at Service King my new designated shop for repairs
Beatrice L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Service King kept me informed of all the updates on my vehicle. I was given a 2 weeks time for my car will be ready and was ready one day earlier. I would recommend Service King to my friends.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Margie was great. Kept me informed thruout the proces. Very friendly as well. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Cara was amazing to work with. I never had to question the status of my vehicle because she kept me up to date on everything.
Sonia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Margie was excellent! The status updates are a nice touch. This is the second time that I.entrusted my car with Service King and they were awesome! My car looks brand new again! I would definitely recommend anyone who needed vehicle repairs to come to Service King on Broadway.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/4/2017
There were still places that weren't painted and 2 windows Have to be re-done because they tore the protection! Juan was great about everything & will take care of this next week He went over & beyond to keep me posted on everything He is an asset to Service King! I will definitely recommend your business to friends!
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great ???????? service looks like new! Thx!!!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Cara did a great job keeping me informed of the progress on my car. Brian**** was very helpful explaining all repairs to me. They did a great job!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Fantastic: work done, done perfectly, done fast!
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
My wife & I were impressed with Juan he kept us informed on status of Kia. Then when we picked up Kia we mentioned a terribly bad experience with my Mustang at the Pat Booker location, they took a long time for repairs. Send mustang to Round Rock I did'nt know til later. Mustang collects water inside when it rains. They know about this but I was waiting to get Kia back so I can take Mustang for the water problem and I don't want to take it back to Pat Booker. I want to take it to Juan at Broadway.where I feel better & trust. Thank zyou.
Rudy R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I received quality work and outstanding service from Cara,I'm happy:)
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Maggie and her team were very professional! They smiled upon entry. I felt comfortable while I was in the office. They smiled. She was kind and warm. When I called in to check on the service I actually spoke with a person. The ladies were outstanding and professional. The Bach area was clean. The intry is small but clean. They were warm and kind! My vehicle was washed. The tires shined. Blessings to the entire team. Thank you!
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Juan Rodriguez was very professional and knowledgeable and kept me inform throughout the repair process. From the initial inspection to the final pick up the shop was quick and top notch. Thanks
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very professional and courteous did the job in half the time that was allotted I'm completely satisfied thank you
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Margie was great! She kept me informed on the progress. The car looks so good. Thank you!
Ella L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Everyone was nice. The daily texts were very helpful. When I picked up my car they explained the work that had been done and told me to let them know if I had questions. All around a good experience. Thank you.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Juan Rodriquez was very helpful. He was very professional and informative it was essential to the experience. Top notch
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Job well done....very proffesional. Thx.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Juan Rodriguez is an excellent customer Service representative, He kept in contact With me letting me know exactly when my car was ready. They all did a wonderful job on my vehicle It looks great. Thank you service king
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
The communication from Juan was top notch The manager Brian**** was always checking in on us as well to make sure we did nut need anything. Excelle service.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Initially the repair wasn't done to my satisfaction but when I vocalized my concerns/unhappiness there was no hesitation to take the car back and make the adjustments that I would be satisfied with. Staff was professional and friendly. Appriciated the continued text message updates. Overall very pleased with chosing the Service King on Broadway (its hard to find buisnesses that deliver quality work)
Janice Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Cara was wonderful to work with and the work on the car was superior quality.
Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I was very pleased with the outcome job well done thank you service king.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great job, timing and service
Erikka S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Although we had to make two attempts to retrieve our vehicle, we are satisfied thus far with the results.
Kate E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
My car looks beautiful inside and out and I was thrilled to get it back so soon - in time for Christmas! Thank you!!!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/25/2016
Body work was great. Had some ancillary issues with seat belt, satellite radio and weather stripping, headlights which they did a great job to rectify immediately. Thank you
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
The Job was Beautiful
Cliff G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Great work done on my vehicle, awesome and friendly staff. Highly recommended your business to others .
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job and thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my car repairs
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Service King and especially Juan Rodriguez were a real pleasure to work with. Juan went above and beyond in terms of working with our schedule and keeping us updated on the progress of our repair. We will definitely be back should the need arise!!!
Cwo Ray.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very satisfied. Was supposed that my vehicle was complied earlier than expected
Demetrius J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Even though the accident and dealing with tow trucks and the insurance company was rough and unpleasant, Service King and Margie did an excellent job assuring me that the repairs would be done to our satisfaction. We appreciate the updates and honesty.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Margie was great!
Ernest N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very good experience....and juan was extremely good at his job......keep up the good work....
Natalie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I like how they kept me updated on my vehicle's progress
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great service and update on car. Margie Chester was so nice and friendly and communication was constant. Very satisfied and would highly recommend. This is my second time to have my vehicle worked on at this location and Margie was awesome!!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were very nice and accomidating
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Returned my emails and texts promptly, even late Friday afternoon which I appreciated. Thumbs up!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very willing to work with me, performed great work within a very tight timeframe.
Timothy Denise.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great Work
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Every step of the way you all kept me updated and my car repairs were handled in a timely manner. My rep from service king did a great job at keeping me informed. I have nothing but exemplary things to say about the experience.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Amazing, shocking on how fast service was completed.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
What motivated me to select Service King for the repairs to my beloved Honda was overwhelmingly because of honesty and professionalism of my rep - Cara!!!! This incredible woman gave me a thorough estimate and emphasized her role in keeping in constant contact with her technicians during the entire work. I was blown away by Cara's daily updates as to the progress made and how efficiently everyone worked resulting in a remarkably short time the whole process took. My Honda looks beautiful - much to my relief and gratitude! I picked up my car on Saturday morning and was helped by Juan who is so kind and knowledgeable! What a huge surprise then, when in came Cara - all the way from Universal City - on her day off which is simply unbelievable - just because she felt I might have additional questions! Honestly, Cara is amazing- please value her - she can make even the most skeptical into a Believer that places and people of quality and integrity still exist! Shoutouts also to your Tech team - who went so far as to alert Cara to some areas of concern that I need to have addressed y my Alamo Heights mechanics! Yet another example of your people being thorough and decent and professional...BRAVOS!!!!!! God bless and kudos and Happy Holidays to everyone - particularly Cara and her crew of collision repair/paint magicians!!!!!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Cara did a spectacular job keeping me informed!
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Good job
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
It was great and fast
Iris F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Your representatives are and we're very professional in handling the repair of my vehicle, and for that I am very much appreciative
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very excellent! And amazing homemade cookies! Will recommend this place to other people!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
There is still a dent on the driver side hood from the hail damage. Also the vehicle was very dusty on the inside along with dirty finger prints on the cloth of the interior cabin.
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Juan Rodriguez went above and beyond helping me. I truly cannot tell you how wonderful he was. Your staff at this location deserve a bonus. I have already posted on my facebook how happy i was.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
excellent and thoughtful service. I love the ongoing communication
Tommy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Kept me well informed and treated me better than most businesses treat their customers.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was treated like a Queen by the staff at Service King. Job well done and fast, courteous service by everyone.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Margie was great! Got the job done right.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Cara was very professional and considerit. She answered my questions with a confidence that made me comfortable have the work preformed with Service King. She also comunicated very effectively with each stage of the work performed. She is a credit to Sevice King and my hero. Thank you Cara! Mr. 22 was also a Rock Star in going out of his way in picking me up at work and hepling me shuttle my vehicle back to work for me. Thank you all at Servic King for making this a better experience. Keith
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Serafin was very courteous and awesome to work with!!!! And the job they did on my car was top notch!!!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
This has by far been the very best experience I have had at any repair center! Cara Winters and her husband Donathan were exceptional in making sure I would get my car taken care of after my accident. In my opinion they went above and beyond what is expected and will be remembered for times to come. (Give them a raise!!) Not only was it a prompt and smooth process, but communication was open and available at all times. My car came back within a week like it never happened! Just wow! I will refer these two employees and Service King Shops to all friends and family. Thank-you so much for this pleasant experience.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
The service advisor Margie was absolutely fantastic. The entire process was very easy going, the continual communication between me and Margie was outstanding, and the final product was phenomenal. I couldn't of asked for a better way to take a bad situation and turn it around into a positive outcome. My hats off to Margie and her crew, keep up the great work knowing I'll be a customer for life. As needed of course, I don't plan on wrecking my vehicle very often, but when myself or other do, I will be sure to recommend Service King on Broadway for those repairs, and Margie to handle the claim.
Jace P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
The manager Mr**** was beyond helpful. He was able to turn a pain in the Rear experience in to no hassles at all. We have five children driving and 14 vehicles in the family fleet. He has assisted us on numerous repairs over the years and kept us satisfied and a return customer. Serifin (sp?) was our customer rep on this repair. I give him an A On all aspects of the job. I have passed recommendations for Service King To USAA as well as a large number of my clients here in SA. Kudos and thanks again for an awesome job.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Cheerful, timely, effective office experience both initially and at pickup.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great Service!
Doyle B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Margie was great and the GM was awesome!
Jamilla W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Juan Rodriguez was exceptional! He was polite, knowledgeable, & accommodating. My car was completed faster than expected & was returned to it's previous condition.
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very professional and friendly staff!! Would definitely trust Service King for any other repairs to any of my vehicles.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Finished way ahead of schedule. Thanks
Edsel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service from day 1 to pick up.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
serafin kept me up to date every other day
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Customer service was great and it appears that my car has been fixed,thank you
Rogelio Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer service and quick turnaround
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Did a perfect job and it was done 2 days before the estimated delivery date
May N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Professional, courteous, competent, and thorough.. Very satisfied with the results.
Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Frequent communication on progress of repair is the greatest service I received from you. Many thanks
Blaine B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/5/2016
My BMW had a scrape on front bumper it was repaired/painted perfectly However the best part is after I picked up my vehicle the next day I noticed the hood was exactly right I called and was told just to bring it in I did an immediately It was looked at and corrected no problem thank you Blaine Bachus
Terri D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/3/2016
Wasn't kept updated in the beginning. Then I was the one who handled getting the insurance notified an all the extra needed.
Zach T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service!!!! Thanks!!!
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was very pleased with Juan.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everything is good thanks good job
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
Did not accept. Area on hood where paint missed. 2"X18" directly in front of driver seat. Truck still at repair and I was told I would be called. One debt missed on passenger side as well. Thanks.
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Looks like rush job. Large part missing. Damage to inside top dash. Winshield gasket damaged. Spoiler on back so loose it shakes when you close car door. Dropped off Aug 28, supposed to take 56 days to repair on original estimate. They added double amount of work to original, about 5k more which should add more time to repair. Called and said finished yesterday Sept 23. Tell me how they did twice the original work in less than half the time of the time of the original estimte. THEY RUSHED THROUGH THE JOB AND THREW THE CAR BACK TOGETHER THAT IS HOW.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
From drop off to pick up the service was friendly and professional. The car looks the same as it did before the storm. Over all experience was top notch.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Margie Chester, service advisor was very kind. She answered all my questions and took very good care of me and my car. Very pleased with the service. Thank you.
Santiago Diana.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Will not hesitate to recommend to gamily and friends. Thank you to everyone who worked on my Father's car.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent service very professional
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great service and very helpful throughout the process.
E W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I love the fact that y'all keep me informed on a regular and frequent basis regarding the progress on my car.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
All staff I came in contact with very friendly plus very happy with work on my vehicle.
Francisco N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent customer service and product delivery. You folks Rock! Thank you!
Gfr Development.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Repair process went very smooth. Serafin worked directly with the insurance company and project was completed a week ahead of schedule.
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Erica keep me informed of the progress of the car. Total professional from start to finish. I would and have recommended Service king to friends and family. Totally satisfied with the service and the work. A job well done. Thank you
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/15/2016
The quality of the repair was excellent, but unfortunately the scheduling of our car was met with lots of unexpected delays and a lack of communication about those delays. Spoke with the manager and he managed to put the train back on the tracks... its really too bad that this needed to happen.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome job! I want to thank Juan and the whole team for the repairs and constantly checking in with me , giving me updates. Very Professional I am very pleased.
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Good work. Kept me informed about status
Mallory M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Would highly recommend Secice King to any of my friends are family! The staff was very welcoming and helpful. And I loved the fact that I received updates about my car every other day. It reassured me that my car was in good hands!
Mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I like the way they keep me informed about the progress if my can. Good job, thank you guys.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent experience all arounf. Very pleased customer!
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service! I was kept in the loop on the status of my repair in a timely and efficient manner. Margie gave me exemplary customer service. Thank you, Dianne T. Mendoza
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Erica Bemrich was extremely professional and knowledgeable. It was truly and honor to have her as my representative. Thanks for all your support
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great service, polite people - I like working with them.
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
My only complaint is that they can do a better job of detailing but overall everything looks okay
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
No Q/C was performed on my vechile. I noticed that the headlight that was installed was incorrect and not halogen and paint was not buffed at the door jam. My question is why do customers have to notice these items when we are called and informed that the vehicle is ready.
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The body work is excellent! We thank you for getting it done quickly and addressing our concerns.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Erica Bemrich expertly & clearly explained every detail Involved, even the rental process. It all happened smoothly. Lori, office manager was excellent as well. The car looks wonderful Thank you for the fine service & repair quality. Mrs. Catherine R
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Extremely satisfied with overall customer service, quality of work, follow ups by customer service rep (Erica) whom keep me up to date on work performed. A manager who was extremely helpful during the delivery of my truck. Can't say enough about the professionalism and courtesy. Thank you ....????????????will highly recommend this particular shop...great job guys!!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Juan always made sure to update me on my car either by phone or text which I really appreciated. Most of all, my car looks great! You can't even tell it was damaged. Thank you Juan for great customer service.
Maricar J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Juan did an excellent job in keeping me up to date. The extra attention to detail made me feel cared about...like royalty. Juan definitely represented your company well and I'm very pleased I chose to take my vehicle to this repair shop.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Treated extremely well. Car done early and correctly!!! What else can you say. You will always have my business!!!
Denis P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Job very well done. The service representative went out of her way to make sure I got everything I needed. Good job service King
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Nice people, noce work.
Ernest N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
A job well done by the service king team....and i appreiate that juan kept me informed about my tahoe...keep up the good job....
Kurt T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/2/2016
Did not meet committed date for completion. We had to wait an additional 5 days beyond the original date and did not receive updates during that time.
Rosaura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Although it took longer than anticipated as of now I am happy with the work. Everyone was very nice and helpful especially the young lady, Erika.u
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone who worked with me was very professional and caring and we're extremely helpful and patient
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service in a timely manner!
Kamal M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I loved that you guys kept me constantly updated on the status of my car.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you so much for a wonderful customer based service company. I was impressed upon my first visit until I picked it up today. Juan is truly "Juan in a million"! I will definitely refer anyone I know to you. ????
Caroll P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Thanks to Maggie for keeping us informed as to when repairs would be completed.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
My total experience with Service King was great! Everyone was helpful, courteous and professional from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off. The work done is excellent! Thanks!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
The lady at the front desk at your broadway location was extremely rude and disrespectful I don't have a name I just know she was I charge of the front desk. She was not happy about my question when I asked what iron she needed me to leave since my car was being dropped off. .. Because of this I had my car transferred to a different repair shop that is not service King and I don't ever plan on returning.
Yesenia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I really appreciate how service alerts me about my vehicle that's in service. I really appreciate the calls daily on the progress of my vehicle. I like how service king keeps me up to date on the repairing of my vehicle
Roderick G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone I dealt with was extremely courteous and professional. You made what could've been an unpleasant experience into one I "almost enjoyed." Thank you.
Nacian L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Awesome service. Great attention to detail. Scheduling lady next to USAA rep was great. Brian**** was awesome. Thanks
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My truck looks absolutely fantastic thank you so very much.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Team did an excellent job fixing my car, would highly recommend to a friend to go to service king for any car repairs.
Benson H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you for working with the rentAL car people and allowing me to drop the rental car off. I didn't have to make 2 stops or have someone take me over there. That was nice!!
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Margie was outstanding!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Professional in every aspect of your work
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
All of u were great in the performance and letting me know the update on my van. And all the customers service were great. I will always recommend u thanks for take care of us from USAA????????
Cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Margie and the team did a fantastic job from beginning to end. She was wonderful to work with and she ensured my car was delivered as promised. Thank you!
Lene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
They treated me in a personal manner not just a job.
Delaine Brian.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service, friendly staff...very helpful with insurance issues and process!!!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent job! I whole heartedly recommend them.
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Fabulous service and Margie is the bomb, she knows her stuff, stayed in contact throughout. The only place I'll continue to go to when needed. 6 stars
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Hassle and worry free service. 10 out of 10! Fantastic job????
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great customer service. Extremely helpful and great communication. Thank you so much for taking care of my car.
Paige K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very nice and very good about touching base about car status.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
They kept me updated each day on the progress of the work. Juan and Brian**** are quality employees. I hope I never have to use a body shop again but if I do, the Service King on Broadway will be the place I go to. Fabulous work! Very happy!!
Shere P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
My car was ready sooner than expected! Thank you so much. It looks great! Erica was very nice and she contacted me frequently to fill me in on the status of my car. Waaaaay better than Caliber Collision.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Fantastic service, Margie was a class act and kept us informed the whole time. I hope I don't have to do body work in the future but if I do or know someone that does, service king is the only company I'm using.
Eduardo O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thought the car would come with a complete wash. Inside & put.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
First, the quality of the work met expectations. I also liked the communications, that schedules were met, and my service rep, Juan, is a great representative of your company. The folks at BMW also recommended you. Stay the course. You are doing quality well.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Erica was fantastic. She kept me informed on everything going on with my car. That's what makes people feel good about having their vehicle taken care of. Being informed!!!
Cecile M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thankyou for a job well done
Rosalinda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Service was excellent extremely pleased.Erica has excellent customer service so did all the staff.My experience was great Thank You Service King Staff for a job well done.You have my highest rating.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Thank you for keeping me completely up to date on the progress and status of my vehicle while being serviced. Also thank you for the great customer service I received during the repair process. Keep up the great work!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I'd recommend Service King to anyone needing auto body work.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/5/2016
They are going to fix three things, but I was surprised two of them weren't finished properly. I was pleased that they stayed 15 minutes after closing to explain they would fix it.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
Poor communication and colors don't match. I was told twice the car would be ready via text and both times it was not. If I had not called ahead to double check each time I would have showed up and the car wouldn't have been ready. Due to the car not being ready and no one letting me know Due to this I had a mad scramble to call insurance twice and try to get an extension on the rental. First time the door ordered came in damaged and no one even let me know. They hadn't even started working on it and according to the text message it should have been coming home on 3/24. Second time text message said on track for 3/29 and when I called it was still in the booth. Then when I arrived the rep told me "remember how we talked about the paint not matching 100%". No, I was never told this. The only communication I ever received from anyone was the text messages which were incorrect. The front bumper has been replaced before and repainted. Even with this on the passengers side the bumper and fender are a match. After closer inspection the fender and door paint on the driver's doesn't match the bumper at all. There is a very noticeable shade difference. The color is obviously way too dark of a gold where it should be a lighter shade.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very impress and very friendly..most definitely well recommend people your way for a job well done...thanks so much!!!????????
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
It was a great experience from start to finish. Thanks service King Staff.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service! Start to finish!
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Erica was very kind and considerate. AND she under promised and over delivered.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I loved the text message updates! Great work and easy to deal with. Thank you!
Priscilla F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great customer service! Thank you.
Alexander A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Accident ****! But, I had nothing but good things about my visit. Erica and her colleagues were awesome! Thanks again guys!
Pete M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Margie was wonderfully efficient & professional. My car was fixed beautifully & restored to its former glory by obvious experts at Service King. Thank you so very much
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Margie facilitated the repairs to my vehicle wonderfully. She kept me up-to-date throughout the entire process and created a sense of confidence while my vehicle was in your shop. I'll definitely return as a continuing costumer due to her service
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent work, great team, great coordination with insurance & rental co., Thanks especially to Margie Chester. ????
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service. Thanks service kin!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Margie Chester was my service rep and was very thorough and made sure my car was repaired like new, not to mention she was genuinely enjoyable to work with! And continuously kept me posted...
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everything was great start to finish. The communication and people were excellent and the quality of the work was really good. Quicker than expected. Margie was nice to work with! Thanks Jeff
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I think service king is loyal and do such a great job and the ladies in customers service are awesome they really keep you up to date on your vihicle I am one happy customer, and I will recommend my family and friends to service king Always,..thank you for all you do.
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job guys!!! Juan was exellent in keeping me updated with the progress of my car!!! The results were amazing.... Again GREAT JOB !!!!! Thank you????????????????????????????
Jerad S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Process was quick and was taken care of well.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very professional.pleasant and easy to deal with. The work was done in time and was excellent! Thanks Bill Delano
Andres A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Margie was an excellent service advisor. The follow through was amazing. Reception was professional. Work was done expediently, ahead of schedule. The quality was excellent. My best experience with repairs, inherently a negative situation, made palatable by service king exceptional attention. Thank you.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
So glad you sent me this survey. I really want to complement Erica and the front desk receptionist (I am so sorry I cannot recall her name but it begins with a C I believe) for their very professional, reasonable, and kind work. They were extremely thorough with my 86 yr old father's vehicle and treated us all with dignity and respect plus the bid was reasonable and actually came in under what was originally quoted which was a nice surprise! We will definitely be choosing your shop again the need arise in the near future!
Sasha V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome customer service. Great experience
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job and was done super quickly. Thank you guys!
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I like status updates. Will recommend
Froylan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thanks for washing the car that was unexpected.
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Top rate service from the staff to the people doing repairs in the whole organization I thank you for such quality of work. I am impressed.
Kelsy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Eddie was really helpful and patient through the whole process!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything seemed to take longer than expected, but no worries. All else was great including the quality of the work.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Fast service great communication. Excellent work
Patric G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thank you to the technicians and mechanics who are genuine craftsmen the damage was fixed within the time frame that was appraised and I am pleased with the work. Erica who worked with me on the status and appraisal was very professional and very informative on explaining the process. Thank you
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Best part was the customer service. Erica kept updated me each day with the status of my vehicle.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Eddie, was awesome!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
You did what you said you'd do at a reasonable price... What more could I ask for?
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
From day one the professionalism from your staff was impressive. Maggie went beyond and made me feel as though she already knew me. She kept me informed about my car. You would have thought I was family. The car repairs were outstanding. Thank you Service King and thank you Maggie!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was very satisfied with every part of my experience with service king.
Miracle T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job ericka
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thanks so much for the great service Erica
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great communication keeping me updated about the repairs. The process was easy and thorough and I received great service
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Margies customer satisfaction was superb. The experience was better than I have ever expected. Margie went above and beyond, she was informing me of the progress personally. It gave me a sense of ease and relief. Thank you all for your service.
Elsa Guajardo.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Excellent service.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Eddie & the staff were very professional, helpful, & a pleasure to work with. Thank you all. Dennis Laumer
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
I was told truck was ready for Pick up. I took the rental back and had enterprise drive me to get truck. Upon inspection, they overlooked a small portion of the damaged area. Now I have to take my truck back bc I had already returned the rental car. Although I was given an oppprtuniry to leave my truck and get another rental, I didn't have the time to deal with this issue and I had several work related issue that needed attention. Also, based on the information I had received about truck being ready I had made plans to go out of town in my truck. Very inconvenient situation and should have just left my truck there.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications