Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 398 Reviews
4 stars 92 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 35 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosario G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
The part (bumper) replaced is completely different the original part.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I'm very satisfied with the quality of their work and the speed in which it was accomplished.
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Juan Rodriquez and his team did a great job going above and beyond my expectations. Thank you all so much!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
The manager at the Broadway location was wonderful and honest. Called to let me know they are swamped and I should look into another shop that way I can get my car back in a timely manner.
Holy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Staff, and quality of work was great!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Margie and the text messages kept me up to date every step of the way.
Allen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything was great. I truly am satisfied.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Car looked better than ever
Bernadette K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The team was very friendly and prompt. I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend them to family n friends. I really appreciated Margie,s attentiveness and kind n honest nature . Keep up the Great Work Great Team !!!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent service. I was informed the status of my vehicle while it was being repaired. Mr. **** assisted me from day one until completion. The secretary also was helpful in assisting me on my rental car.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
I have to be honest I was unsatisfied with the fact that strip of panel had scrapes If it was suppose to be clean and clear of all damages, why are there several spots that have stains and a ugly chip on my door strip panel. I was very disappointed about that.Now I have to take my car again another day and I hope this gets resolved. Everything else was well repaired.
Yolie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Serafin **** was very helpful and has great customer service approach really seems to enjoy showing me the finish work by Service King. Please express my thanks to him.
Beatrice T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Juan was incredibly helpful, courteous and efficient. I am completely satisfied with the service and care I received.
Randolph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Juan and Brian delivered the 2003 Honda Accord on time and as promised. The work was done to perfection. I am perfectly satisfied with the results.
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very good customer service, awesome quality job. Very happy!
Marissa C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job.
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Very fast and professional. No problems at all!
Jarmain D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
The work was well done and delivery was very fast. Thanks! ????
Marivel O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Juan did a fantastic job of taking care of our car and keeping us posted along the way. Thank you so much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications