Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Margie is phenomenal, professional and understanding! We appreciate the continual reassurance our vehicles would be taken care of the right way and was very patient in going over all the details of what to expect and what was done once or vehicles were ready!
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I am completely satisfied with the service and staff at Service King. Bobby did a great job of keeping me informed aling the way!
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
Our repairs were delayed one week because the **** was out sick. The shop was too slow.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Our car was ready much earlier than expected. Margie was so helpful and professional!!! From start to finish she did a GREAT job!!!
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Awesome
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
good job. done relatively quick. great customer service
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/22/2017
I would prefer if the parts put on the 1st time were correct and in good shape so I didn't have to bring it in again. I cant believe this passed the standards as being complete.
Shelia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Margie was awesome
Jason Mary.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
My car was not ready the day I was told it would be. I had to call daily after that for status updates. My advisor should have reachwd out to me. In the end she did push to get it done before I left town.
Zach R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2017
Car was not ready when promised.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent repair but two days late on promise of completion causing additional car rental
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Thanks
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Your USAA Representative “Margie” was very efficient and made me feel very comfortable/in the midst of the stress of the automobile. accident! She arranged for the car rental agency to pick me up and turned In the rental car for me after I left in my repaired truck/all went very smoothly! Thanks much Pat Stoller Also kept me informed with a text intermittently —-
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thank you very much what you did for my car I'm really appreciate it thank you all
Cristina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Margie was the best to work with. Very professional and true to her word. Even went as far as showing me photos of the rejected bumper the insurance sent over and found a new one from a dealership. I work in the hospitality and customer service industry and she represents everything we strive to do for our own clients. She is also working with the insurance directly to take care of the extra days I spent with the rental while the new bumper came in.
Eduardo J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Margie was a fantastic adjuster.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent, work- completed ahead of schedule.
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent job and office employees were very professional.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent customer service! Margi is an asset to your team!
Applied M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
It is to late, from the day of the estimate to the completion was more of 45 days.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications