Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 378 Reviews
4 stars 86 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Many thanks for an excellent repair and exceptional customer service service
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I love having my car back and it was clean!! Thank you for fixing it to look new!
Haley F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The service was awesome! I will always go through Service King and I will recommend it to friends
Griselda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Juan kept me informed about the process and answered all the questions we had
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great
Milton L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Once you took my truck, you kept me informed on the repairs. You gave me a completion date and finished a week early. Thanks.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Margie Chester did an outstanding job. She is a valuable member of your team.
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Repair well done. Margie Chester is an excellent service advisor. Thank you.
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/16/2017
The customer service was superb however I had to wait 9 months to get my car repaired. Why? State Farm reported to Service King that it was a fender bender. Service King mistakenly stated it was hail damage. Hence the long delay. Not happy about the the looking wait.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
FANTASTIC!!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Repair was done well and quickly. Texts sent giving status updates were nice. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
My family and i were so dissapointed when we were in our accident, i wasnt sure what to do first. The people at service king did a wonderful job on fixing our car back to the way "she" was. I appreciate that Mr Juan Rodriguez kept me up to date with everything that went on with my vehicle. I was so relieved when it was all over and i had my vehicle back. Thank you service king we appreciate you!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
On time and first quality work. The car was returned clean and properly repaired. I am totally satisfied.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/8/2017
The Plug for the hook up for my trailer hitch was loose I had to screw it back on . The screws were missing. I found some. Suggestion someone needs to check your trucks over before the coustomer pick it up great job otherwise thank you Tom
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
All very nice.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/2/2017
Lots of orange peel on the paint. Unacceptable quality
Janet Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you.
Kyra L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Margie was customer oriented and kept me up to date throughout the process. I would be comfortable using Service King again and recommending them to others.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Did a great job and kept updated on the status of the repair process. Great staff very friendly and helpful.
Areli R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
I had a great experience at the Broadway location. From the start, my service writer, Cara was very informative, patient and helpful! She explained every step and informed me that unfortunately their location was not part of my insurance network. However, she informed me of another location that was and even gave me their contact information. She allowed me to make a phone call to see if they could take me in and since they didn't I decided to still get my vehicle repaired at their location. I'd have to say I am very glad I did! My vehicle was ready in 5 days. When I went to pickup my vehicle I forgot the insurance check at home but both Angie and Juan were willing to wait 30 minutes after closing until my sister dropped off the check. They provided excellent customer service and were beyond patient with me! Thank you Broadway crew for your work, service and patience!
Saundra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
Service rep was late checking me in. I had an 8 am appt and at 8:20 I had to ask to be seen. This delayed me in getting to work. The repair was fine
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Professional fast friendly service. Repair job looks great.
Franklin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Margie did a great job and followed up with me throughly. She is very helpful and I am satisfied with my repair. Thanks for the great service.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Car looks great. Service advisor Juan did a great job of keeping me informed.
Maka H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
All the team at service king did a very great time my care look like a new care thank you so much everyone
Bettina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Cara kept me updated on every step. She made sure my car was beautiful when i got it back ????
Audrey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
My car was ready a well before estimated date. It looked great, and I was able to leave my Hertz rental at the shop. I couldn't be more pleased.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great work and was kept informed of progress.
Rolando G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
Inside of cab was a little dirty so I decided to vacuum it. I found metal shavings and 2 different colors of spilled paint on the carpet in the back of the cab. There is also paint on the back seat. You could see the attempt to clean the paint off the seat, but it was not a very good job. I'm not a happy camper right now. I've taken my truck to Service King in the past, it was excellent work done at that time. The work done on my truck this time is also excellent, however the post clean-up is extremely lacking. I'm taking it back to get the spilled paint removed. And you should see how dirty the bed of the truck is.
Manuela C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very happy, thanks
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Cara was super attentive and exceeded my expectations on delivery time plus the work done was incredible
Kristine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
This is the 2nd time I have had my rear end replaced and I had the same issue as last time. The unaffected tail light from the collision blinker was affected withmy turn signal not working which I noticed when leaving the shop. I would have thought the tech should have made sure my signals were working properly.
Colin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
My experience with this service king was initially one of the worst customer service experiences I've ever had. My initial work order was lost. The second work order was put in under the wrong name. Then after I finally got an appointment I found out that that wasn't even for the work to be done. Service king first saw my truck in November after months of trying to get my truck in, but they were not able to take my truck in for repairs until January 9th. When I called to confirm on that day there wasn't a record of my appointment, and the next available appointment was t until March 6th. In addition every time I called to discuss my appointment I could only speak with someone in Indiana; no one at my local service king would discuss the issue with me. However, once my truck was in for the March 6th appointment Margie took great care of me, and made sure I had everything I needed. Her service was great!
Brianna D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
This is my second time using Service King and I love their sunny disposition and how I would get frequent updates as to the status of the repairs. I've used other repair shops in the past and I think Service King is the best one. I recommend Service King to anyone. They won't be disappointed.
Alma O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
I appreciate how quickly my car was received for repairs given my specific circumstances.
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Outstanding. Quickly scheduled at initial visit and completed repairs exactly as estimated. The finished work and detailing made the car actually look better than when it was brand new. Always a pleasure to work with professionals who are the best at what they do. Thanks again.
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent communication!
Martha O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
????????
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Informed of the process and timely repair.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Great job with timely updates. Car looks great.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service! Very efficient and thorough job from start to finish. The team was extremely friendly and helpful.
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/24/2017
Even with the damaged bumper cover, the repairs were done two days before the revised estimate date. And of course, the repairs were top-notch as well.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Cara kept me updated and answered all questions I had. My vehicle was repaired in less time then I expected. I will definitely recommend Service King.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Overall a good experience, Juan was very pleasant to deal with.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
staff was very knowledgeable and helped explain every step that had to be taken will definitely do business with yall if i have to again
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Margie was great, so was customer service. However, the mirror that was supposed to be fixed is still broken.
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My service rep Cara was amazing. She kept me up to date and in the loop on what was going on with thecrepairs. I appreciated her honesty and integrity throughout this repair.
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Fast efficient detail oriented communicative friendly and professional
Sallie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
Need my bumper to be looked at again, it's uneven. Margie at broadway location said she will follow up next week. Thanks
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thanks for making the repair happen so quickly after I was able to get in. Very pleased. Margie was great!
Colin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
My service advisor Margie was an excellent help. She kept me updated timely which was appreciated. The text message service did give me the wrong date for repair completion and that definitely made me scramble today to pick up on time.
Monique Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Juan did a great job when my car was handed off, the body work looks amazing and the staff that got me back into my car was very friendly.
Claudio F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Regarding the attention given to me and repair of my vehicle, I'm extremely satisfied with the professionalism and care Mr Juan Rodriguez afforded to me. Without a doubt, he is dedicated in presenting himself as a team member of the Service King family. The continuous updates that I received were instrumental in my day to day activity. I was able to schedule and maintain all my activities without interruptions. An awesome tool! As a whole, my experience with Service King was above and beyond any expectations. I would highly recommend to everyone to take their vehicle repair needs to Service King.
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Real good job
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Serafin did a great job and was always helpful and polite.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Cara did an exemplary job of keeping me informed and the work was well done.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Avery good job
Katrina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Was completely satisfied with my experience at Service King my new designated shop for repairs
Beatrice L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Service King kept me informed of all the updates on my vehicle. I was given a 2 weeks time for my car will be ready and was ready one day earlier. I would recommend Service King to my friends.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Margie was great. Kept me informed thruout the proces. Very friendly as well. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Cara was amazing to work with. I never had to question the status of my vehicle because she kept me up to date on everything.
Sonia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Margie was excellent! The status updates are a nice touch. This is the second time that I.entrusted my car with Service King and they were awesome! My car looks brand new again! I would definitely recommend anyone who needed vehicle repairs to come to Service King on Broadway.
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/4/2017
There were still places that weren't painted and 2 windows Have to be re-done because they tore the protection! Juan was great about everything & will take care of this next week He went over & beyond to keep me posted on everything He is an asset to Service King! I will definitely recommend your business to friends!
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great ???????? service looks like new! Thx!!!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Cara did a great job keeping me informed of the progress on my car. Brian**** was very helpful explaining all repairs to me. They did a great job!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Fantastic: work done, done perfectly, done fast!
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
My wife & I were impressed with Juan he kept us informed on status of Kia. Then when we picked up Kia we mentioned a terribly bad experience with my Mustang at the Pat Booker location, they took a long time for repairs. Send mustang to Round Rock I did'nt know til later. Mustang collects water inside when it rains. They know about this but I was waiting to get Kia back so I can take Mustang for the water problem and I don't want to take it back to Pat Booker. I want to take it to Juan at Broadway.where I feel better & trust. Thank zyou.
Rudy R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I received quality work and outstanding service from Cara,I'm happy:)
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Maggie and her team were very professional! They smiled upon entry. I felt comfortable while I was in the office. They smiled. She was kind and warm. When I called in to check on the service I actually spoke with a person. The ladies were outstanding and professional. The Bach area was clean. The intry is small but clean. They were warm and kind! My vehicle was washed. The tires shined. Blessings to the entire team. Thank you!
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Juan Rodriguez was very professional and knowledgeable and kept me inform throughout the repair process. From the initial inspection to the final pick up the shop was quick and top notch. Thanks
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very professional and courteous did the job in half the time that was allotted I'm completely satisfied thank you
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Margie was great! She kept me informed on the progress. The car looks so good. Thank you!
Ella L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Everyone was nice. The daily texts were very helpful. When I picked up my car they explained the work that had been done and told me to let them know if I had questions. All around a good experience. Thank you.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Juan Rodriquez was very helpful. He was very professional and informative it was essential to the experience. Top notch
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Job well done....very proffesional. Thx.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Juan Rodriguez is an excellent customer Service representative, He kept in contact With me letting me know exactly when my car was ready. They all did a wonderful job on my vehicle It looks great. Thank you service king
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
The communication from Juan was top notch The manager Brian**** was always checking in on us as well to make sure we did nut need anything. Excelle service.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Initially the repair wasn't done to my satisfaction but when I vocalized my concerns/unhappiness there was no hesitation to take the car back and make the adjustments that I would be satisfied with. Staff was professional and friendly. Appriciated the continued text message updates. Overall very pleased with chosing the Service King on Broadway (its hard to find buisnesses that deliver quality work)
Janice Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Cara was wonderful to work with and the work on the car was superior quality.
Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I was very pleased with the outcome job well done thank you service king.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great job, timing and service
Erikka S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Although we had to make two attempts to retrieve our vehicle, we are satisfied thus far with the results.
Kate E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
My car looks beautiful inside and out and I was thrilled to get it back so soon - in time for Christmas! Thank you!!!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/25/2016
Body work was great. Had some ancillary issues with seat belt, satellite radio and weather stripping, headlights which they did a great job to rectify immediately. Thank you
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
The Job was Beautiful
Cliff G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Great work done on my vehicle, awesome and friendly staff. Highly recommended your business to others .
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job and thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my car repairs
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Service King and especially Juan Rodriguez were a real pleasure to work with. Juan went above and beyond in terms of working with our schedule and keeping us updated on the progress of our repair. We will definitely be back should the need arise!!!
Cwo Ray.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very satisfied. Was supposed that my vehicle was complied earlier than expected
Demetrius J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Even though the accident and dealing with tow trucks and the insurance company was rough and unpleasant, Service King and Margie did an excellent job assuring me that the repairs would be done to our satisfaction. We appreciate the updates and honesty.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Margie was great!
Ernest N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very good experience....and juan was extremely good at his job......keep up the good work....
Natalie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I like how they kept me updated on my vehicle's progress
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great service and update on car. Margie Chester was so nice and friendly and communication was constant. Very satisfied and would highly recommend. This is my second time to have my vehicle worked on at this location and Margie was awesome!!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They were very nice and accomidating
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Returned my emails and texts promptly, even late Friday afternoon which I appreciated. Thumbs up!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very willing to work with me, performed great work within a very tight timeframe.
Timothy Denise.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great Work
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Every step of the way you all kept me updated and my car repairs were handled in a timely manner. My rep from service king did a great job at keeping me informed. I have nothing but exemplary things to say about the experience.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Amazing, shocking on how fast service was completed.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2016
What motivated me to select Service King for the repairs to my beloved Honda was overwhelmingly because of honesty and professionalism of my rep - Cara!!!! This incredible woman gave me a thorough estimate and emphasized her role in keeping in constant contact with her technicians during the entire work. I was blown away by Cara's daily updates as to the progress made and how efficiently everyone worked resulting in a remarkably short time the whole process took. My Honda looks beautiful - much to my relief and gratitude! I picked up my car on Saturday morning and was helped by Juan who is so kind and knowledgeable! What a huge surprise then, when in came Cara - all the way from Universal City - on her day off which is simply unbelievable - just because she felt I might have additional questions! Honestly, Cara is amazing- please value her - she can make even the most skeptical into a Believer that places and people of quality and integrity still exist! Shoutouts also to your Tech team - who went so far as to alert Cara to some areas of concern that I need to have addressed y my Alamo Heights mechanics! Yet another example of your people being thorough and decent and professional...BRAVOS!!!!!! God bless and kudos and Happy Holidays to everyone - particularly Cara and her crew of collision repair/paint magicians!!!!!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Cara did a spectacular job keeping me informed!
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Good job
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
It was great and fast
Iris F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Your representatives are and we're very professional in handling the repair of my vehicle, and for that I am very much appreciative
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very excellent! And amazing homemade cookies! Will recommend this place to other people!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
There is still a dent on the driver side hood from the hail damage. Also the vehicle was very dusty on the inside along with dirty finger prints on the cloth of the interior cabin.
Cindy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Juan Rodriguez went above and beyond helping me. I truly cannot tell you how wonderful he was. Your staff at this location deserve a bonus. I have already posted on my facebook how happy i was.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
excellent and thoughtful service. I love the ongoing communication
Tommy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Kept me well informed and treated me better than most businesses treat their customers.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was treated like a Queen by the staff at Service King. Job well done and fast, courteous service by everyone.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Margie was great! Got the job done right.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Cara was very professional and considerit. She answered my questions with a confidence that made me comfortable have the work preformed with Service King. She also comunicated very effectively with each stage of the work performed. She is a credit to Sevice King and my hero. Thank you Cara! Mr. 22 was also a Rock Star in going out of his way in picking me up at work and hepling me shuttle my vehicle back to work for me. Thank you all at Servic King for making this a better experience. Keith
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Serafin was very courteous and awesome to work with!!!! And the job they did on my car was top notch!!!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
This has by far been the very best experience I have had at any repair center! Cara Winters and her husband Donathan were exceptional in making sure I would get my car taken care of after my accident. In my opinion they went above and beyond what is expected and will be remembered for times to come. (Give them a raise!!) Not only was it a prompt and smooth process, but communication was open and available at all times. My car came back within a week like it never happened! Just wow! I will refer these two employees and Service King Shops to all friends and family. Thank-you so much for this pleasant experience.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
The service advisor Margie was absolutely fantastic. The entire process was very easy going, the continual communication between me and Margie was outstanding, and the final product was phenomenal. I couldn't of asked for a better way to take a bad situation and turn it around into a positive outcome. My hats off to Margie and her crew, keep up the great work knowing I'll be a customer for life. As needed of course, I don't plan on wrecking my vehicle very often, but when myself or other do, I will be sure to recommend Service King on Broadway for those repairs, and Margie to handle the claim.
Jace P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
The manager Mr**** was beyond helpful. He was able to turn a pain in the Rear experience in to no hassles at all. We have five children driving and 14 vehicles in the family fleet. He has assisted us on numerous repairs over the years and kept us satisfied and a return customer. Serifin (sp?) was our customer rep on this repair. I give him an A On all aspects of the job. I have passed recommendations for Service King To USAA as well as a large number of my clients here in SA. Kudos and thanks again for an awesome job.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Cheerful, timely, effective office experience both initially and at pickup.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great Service!
Doyle B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Margie was great and the GM was awesome!
Jamilla W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Juan Rodriguez was exceptional! He was polite, knowledgeable, & accommodating. My car was completed faster than expected & was returned to it's previous condition.
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very professional and friendly staff!! Would definitely trust Service King for any other repairs to any of my vehicles.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Finished way ahead of schedule. Thanks
Edsel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service from day **** to pick up.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
serafin kept me up to date every other day
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Customer service was great and it appears that my car has been fixed,thank you
Rogelio Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer service and quick turnaround
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Did a perfect job and it was done 2 days before the estimated delivery date
May N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Professional, courteous, competent, and thorough.. Very satisfied with the results.
Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Frequent communication on progress of repair is the greatest service I received from you. Many thanks
Blaine B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/5/2016
My BMW had a scrape on front bumper it was repaired/painted perfectly However the best part is after I picked up my vehicle the next day I noticed the hood was exactly right I called and was told just to bring it in I did an immediately It was looked at and corrected no problem thank you Blaine Bachus
Terri D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/3/2016
Wasn't kept updated in the beginning. Then I was the one who handled getting the insurance notified an all the extra needed.
Zach T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service!!!! Thanks!!!
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was very pleased with Juan.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everything is good thanks good job
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2016
Did not accept. Area on hood where paint missed. 2"X18" directly in front of driver seat. Truck still at repair and I was told I would be called. One debt missed on passenger side as well. Thanks.
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Looks like rush job. Large part missing. Damage to inside top dash. Winshield gasket damaged. Spoiler on back so loose it shakes when you close car door. Dropped off Aug 28, supposed to take 56 days to repair on original estimate. They added double amount of work to original, about 5k more which should add more time to repair. Called and said finished yesterday Sept 23. Tell me how they did twice the original work in less than half the time of the time of the original estimte. THEY RUSHED THROUGH THE JOB AND THREW THE CAR BACK TOGETHER THAT IS HOW.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
From drop off to pick up the service was friendly and professional. The car looks the same as it did before the storm. Over all experience was top notch.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Margie Chester, service advisor was very kind. She answered all my questions and took very good care of me and my car. Very pleased with the service. Thank you.
Santiago Diana.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Will not hesitate to recommend to gamily and friends. Thank you to everyone who worked on my Father's car.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent service very professional
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great service and very helpful throughout the process.
E W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I love the fact that y'all keep me informed on a regular and frequent basis regarding the progress on my car.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
All staff I came in contact with very friendly plus very happy with work on my vehicle.
Francisco N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent customer service and product delivery. You folks Rock! Thank you!
Gfr Development.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Repair process went very smooth. Serafin worked directly with the insurance company and project was completed a week ahead of schedule.
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Erica keep me informed of the progress of the car. Total professional from start to finish. I would and have recommended Service king to friends and family. Totally satisfied with the service and the work. A job well done. Thank you
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/15/2016
The quality of the repair was excellent, but unfortunately the scheduling of our car was met with lots of unexpected delays and a lack of communication about those delays. Spoke with the manager and he managed to put the train back on the tracks... its really too bad that this needed to happen.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome job! I want to thank Juan and the whole team for the repairs and constantly checking in with me , giving me updates. Very Professional I am very pleased.
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Good work. Kept me informed about status
Mallory M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Would highly recommend Secice King to any of my friends are family! The staff was very welcoming and helpful. And I loved the fact that I received updates about my car every other day. It reassured me that my car was in good hands!
Mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
I like the way they keep me informed about the progress if my can. Good job, thank you guys.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent experience all arounf. Very pleased customer!
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service! I was kept in the loop on the status of my repair in a timely and efficient manner. Margie gave me exemplary customer service. Thank you, Dianne T. Mendoza
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Erica Bemrich was extremely professional and knowledgeable. It was truly and honor to have her as my representative. Thanks for all your support
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great service, polite people - I like working with them.
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
My only complaint is that they can do a better job of detailing but overall everything looks okay
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
No Q/C was performed on my vechile. I noticed that the headlight that was installed was incorrect and not halogen and paint was not buffed at the door jam. My question is why do customers have to notice these items when we are called and informed that the vehicle is ready.
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The body work is excellent! We thank you for getting it done quickly and addressing our concerns.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Erica Bemrich expertly & clearly explained every detail Involved, even the rental process. It all happened smoothly. Lori, office manager was excellent as well. The car looks wonderful Thank you for the fine service & repair quality. Mrs. Catherine R
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Extremely satisfied with overall customer service, quality of work, follow ups by customer service rep (Erica) whom keep me up to date on work performed. A manager who was extremely helpful during the delivery of my truck. Can't say enough about the professionalism and courtesy. Thank you ....????????????will highly recommend this particular shop...great job guys!!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Juan always made sure to update me on my car either by phone or text which I really appreciated. Most of all, my car looks great! You can't even tell it was damaged. Thank you Juan for great customer service.
Maricar J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Juan did an excellent job in keeping me up to date. The extra attention to detail made me feel cared about...like royalty. Juan definitely represented your company well and I'm very pleased I chose to take my vehicle to this repair shop.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Treated extremely well. Car done early and correctly!!! What else can you say. You will always have my business!!!
Denis P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Job very well done. The service representative went out of her way to make sure I got everything I needed. Good job service King
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Nice people, noce work.
Ernest N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
A job well done by the service king team....and i appreiate that juan kept me informed about my tahoe...keep up the good job....
Kurt T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/2/2016
Did not meet committed date for completion. We had to wait an additional 5 days beyond the original date and did not receive updates during that time.
Rosaura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Although it took longer than anticipated as of now I am happy with the work. Everyone was very nice and helpful especially the young lady, Erika.u
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone who worked with me was very professional and caring and we're extremely helpful and patient
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service in a timely manner!
Kamal M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I loved that you guys kept me constantly updated on the status of my car.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you so much for a wonderful customer based service company. I was impressed upon my first visit until I picked it up today. Juan is truly "Juan in a million"! I will definitely refer anyone I know to you. ????
Caroll P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Thanks to Maggie for keeping us informed as to when repairs would be completed.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
My total experience with Service King was great! Everyone was helpful, courteous and professional from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off. The work done is excellent! Thanks!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
The lady at the front desk at your broadway location was extremely rude and disrespectful I don't have a name I just know she was I charge of the front desk. She was not happy about my question when I asked what iron she needed me to leave since my car was being dropped off. .. Because of this I had my car transferred to a different repair shop that is not service King and I don't ever plan on returning.
Yesenia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I really appreciate how service alerts me about my vehicle that's in service. I really appreciate the calls daily on the progress of my vehicle. I like how service king keeps me up to date on the repairing of my vehicle
Roderick G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone I dealt with was extremely courteous and professional. You made what could've been an unpleasant experience into one I "almost enjoyed." Thank you.
Nacian L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Awesome service. Great attention to detail. Scheduling lady next to USAA rep was great. Brian**** was awesome. Thanks
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My truck looks absolutely fantastic thank you so very much.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Team did an excellent job fixing my car, would highly recommend to a friend to go to service king for any car repairs.
Benson H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you for working with the rentAL car people and allowing me to drop the rental car off. I didn't have to make 2 stops or have someone take me over there. That was nice!!
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Margie was outstanding!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Professional in every aspect of your work
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
All of u were great in the performance and letting me know the update on my van. And all the customers service were great. I will always recommend u thanks for take care of us from USAA????????
Cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Margie and the team did a fantastic job from beginning to end. She was wonderful to work with and she ensured my car was delivered as promised. Thank you!
Lene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
They treated me in a personal manner not just a job.
Delaine Brian.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service, friendly staff...very helpful with insurance issues and process!!!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent job! I whole heartedly recommend them.
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Fabulous service and Margie is the bomb, she knows her stuff, stayed in contact throughout. The only place I'll continue to go to when needed. 6 stars
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Hassle and worry free service. 10 out of 10! Fantastic job????
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great customer service. Extremely helpful and great communication. Thank you so much for taking care of my car.
Paige K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very nice and very good about touching base about car status.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
They kept me updated each day on the progress of the work. Juan and Brian**** are quality employees. I hope I never have to use a body shop again but if I do, the Service King on Broadway will be the place I go to. Fabulous work! Very happy!!
Shere P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
My car was ready sooner than expected! Thank you so much. It looks great! Erica was very nice and she contacted me frequently to fill me in on the status of my car. Waaaaay better than Caliber Collision.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Fantastic service, Margie was a class act and kept us informed the whole time. I hope I don't have to do body work in the future but if I do or know someone that does, service king is the only company I'm using.
Eduardo O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thought the car would come with a complete wash. Inside & put.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
First, the quality of the work met expectations. I also liked the communications, that schedules were met, and my service rep, Juan, is a great representative of your company. The folks at BMW also recommended you. Stay the course. You are doing quality well.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Erica was fantastic. She kept me informed on everything going on with my car. That's what makes people feel good about having their vehicle taken care of. Being informed!!!
Cecile M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thankyou for a job well done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications