Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rudy S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Claidia was great to work with. Price was fair, the turn around was great and the job was so good you can’t tell any damage was done. Great job
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job done early too
Roberto E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Claudia **** , was the person who walked me through the steps.She was very clear and helpful. Both my wife and I were very impressed and satisfied with the work Service King did on the car. And we got the car back sooner than we expected which we also were very satisfied with. So on that note we would very much so recommend Sevice King to our family and friends as well as anyone out there needing paint and or body work done on their vehicles. Thanks again Service King. Mr. and Mrs. Roberto E
Caroline P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Claudia was our Service rep. She was professional and personable. Her attention to details was obvious. She kept me apprised of the repair process throughout. She made sure my car was ready when needed. Claudia is an asset to your team.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
It looks great
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I love that the repairs were done fast (crazy fast) but I would've like to have seen the estimate before the work had started/completed.
Ubaldina R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very happy with my experience with would definitely go back.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I love the text message updates! The truck was finished ahead of time given for completion.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
As always a job well done. Claudia was great at keeping me up to date on the progress. I appreciate the hard work and speedy completion.
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
My experience with Service King was excellent. They were very detailed about the work that they were going to do on my vehicle. They were very prompt about any changes that might have occurred. The staff was very friendly and professional- Claudia **** showed to be very knowledgeable about her job. I most definitely will be recommending Service King to all my friends and family. And again thank you Claudia **** and all the guys who work on my car you all are awesome and did a fabulous job on my car thank you
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Well done thanks for the good job!!
Manuel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Claudia did a great job following up and providing status updates. The repairs were done in a timely fashion.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
All, were courtious, extremely professional, and for my personal benefit, very patient. Outstanding tutelage was given when my ignorance was trying to run it's course and blossom fully. My Thanks to all for an outstanding repair experience. Regards, Gary W
Clayton W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
All good. Kept informed of progress. Nice job on repair
Lundberg-church Of.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
This has been a very positive experience on every level. Thank you.
Drew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Jessica did a great job, you should give her a raise.
Lara F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Jessica was great to work with. I was consistently updated on the status of my car and had help ensuring my rental was taken care of. I was very pleased with my overall experience. Thank you!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Jessica was great—kept us informed all through the process.
Maura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Very quick and professional all around.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
l Like the fact that you kept me informed on the progress of my car.You get a 10 rating from me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications