Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eduardo J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Margie was a fantastic adjuster.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent, work- completed ahead of schedule.
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent job and office employees were very professional.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent customer service! Margi is an asset to your team!
Applied M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
It is to late, from the day of the estimate to the completion was more of 45 days.
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/27/2017
The car repair was very good. Would have like to be told that the headlights were not going to match because one looks brand new and the othe other is not. My service attendant was very cordial abc I appreciated the ride to my home when I dropped off my car. Overall I'm satisfied with service. But hire an interior decorator for the office...it needs a facelift!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very nice
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Received texts at each stage of repairs. Repairs completed ahead of schedule. Repairs were awesome. Vehicle looks brand new. Serafin **** did an exceptional job in managing project start to finish.
Brandy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
The door panel & mirror panel both are coming off, they didn't inform me that my truck was now having driving issues since they took it to the other company to get whatever part repair that they couldn't do. Now my truck won't start they are aware of that and they are aware it wasn't messing up at all until they took it to the other company. He informed me that it won't go in reverse when reversing now and I had to drive it home in D2. I paid my deductible of $1000 to get my truck back to its normal state and I now am dealing with way more issues before I brought it here to Service King to be service. My truck was driving fine no problems and even now the shifter and the sterling column is all broken apart and it wasn't that way before. All I want us my truck fixed as I paid and intended for it to be. Please
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/7/2017
There is a scraped bumper trim insert that I noticed when driving behind back home, I was too distracted checking debris on the lift gate handle when picking it up.
Donell W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Good job
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
9/1/2017
To much confusion and lack of communication
Jana R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
8/31/2017
The bumper was not flushed. Someone left a cup full of liquid in the cup holder which had a hole and flooded my outlet. My steering wheel was scratched, and so was my outside lights. I would leave voice mails with no return calls on updates. The experience over all was poor.
Catherine Amy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Love the text updates and customer service all the way around. Thank you!
Jarmain D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Job well done. Repairs look as good as the day I bought the car.
Irasema G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very satisfied my car is like brand new again! Thank you!!
Freddy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
8/17/2017
After dropping my car off, I never received any information as to the duration of time required to repair my vehicle. My service advisor did not notify me my car was being transferred to the dealership to be repaired. I had to place each and ever call to find out about my vehicle's repairs. My car has interior damage that was not present prior to being repaired. The inside of my vehicle was left with marks on the leather seats and headlining, as well as glass shards in the rear seats.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Juan was excellent
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job
Candy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
I will be calling them today! I am happy with the body work and paint. But... now my rear view camera and stereo do not work. Nothing was wrong with my FJ electrical until it went to service king so.... I am really upset.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications