Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everything was completed in a professional and excellent manner. Great group of employees. I will recommend and refer. Thanks for a great job. Pamela S
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you, Jessica for making sure my car was ready on time, actually early, so my trip to Arkansas was not impacted. judith
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Alejandro was great, called me often during the 3 day repair for updates I appreciated
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Job completed ahead of schedule. Would definitely recommend Service King to friends and family.
Estela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/1/2018
Cleaner with the interior of the car, there was some sort of compound on my steering wheel.
Felicia V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jessica was amazing and very responsive!!!!
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Well done Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great job!
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Bobby was so helpful and great and just made the whole process easier.
Charlotte O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Bobby was great and kept me well informed.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I am very pleased with the care and service I received at your facility. Thank you very much for the quick service and response.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Cynthia Garza did an excellent job from start to finish. My car was finished early. Whole staff is very professional and courteous. I will use your shop again if I need body work on my car.
Israel N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job excellent staff thank you
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
Bobby did a great job until I felt I had to change my plans to pick up my car a day early following a late afternoon call that the car was ready. Perhaps forced to do so by Nationwide. Then was forced to wait for 20 minutes for my car after a customer who came in well after I did whose car was brought around before payment was made! Then after realizing the repair was not done to my satisfaction, and sending pictures as proof, was not contacted. Not happy
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My vehicle was fixed very fast and looks amazing!!
Hays A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Cynthia made out experience exceptional.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Really loved the staff there
Darren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The car looks great!
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Bobby Caballero was very kind and solicitous. He is an asset to your company.
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great customer service! Helped from the start explaining repairs the process and even getting a rental car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications