Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Truck looks great.
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Claudia was very professional, attentive and the car looks great.
Lucile M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Jessica was amazing! Kept me apprised all the way, was very professional and easy to work with. Great first experience!
Ursula L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very freindly and attentive!
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
My rep was impossible to reach and the truck had not been cleaned up at all before being returned to me. The repair work was excellent.
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Yes
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car looks better than ever! Brian made sure to notify me every step of the way. He made my unhappy collision easier to cope with - will definitely refer anyone to Service King. Brian’s customer service skills are exemplary!
Rolando A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Jessica was a great representative. She was able to deliver awesome service to us.
Rudy S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Claidia was great to work with. Price was fair, the turn around was great and the job was so good you can’t tell any damage was done. Great job
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job done early too
Roberto E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Claudia **** , was the person who walked me through the steps.She was very clear and helpful. Both my wife and I were very impressed and satisfied with the work Service King did on the car. And we got the car back sooner than we expected which we also were very satisfied with. So on that note we would very much so recommend Sevice King to our family and friends as well as anyone out there needing paint and or body work done on their vehicles. Thanks again Service King. Mr. and Mrs. Roberto E
Caroline P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Claudia was our Service rep. She was professional and personable. Her attention to details was obvious. She kept me apprised of the repair process throughout. She made sure my car was ready when needed. Claudia is an asset to your team.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
It looks great
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
I love that the repairs were done fast (crazy fast) but I would've like to have seen the estimate before the work had started/completed.
Ubaldina R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very happy with my experience with would definitely go back.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I love the text message updates! The truck was finished ahead of time given for completion.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
As always a job well done. Claudia was great at keeping me up to date on the progress. I appreciate the hard work and speedy completion.
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
My experience with Service King was excellent. They were very detailed about the work that they were going to do on my vehicle. They were very prompt about any changes that might have occurred. The staff was very friendly and professional- Claudia **** showed to be very knowledgeable about her job. I most definitely will be recommending Service King to all my friends and family. And again thank you Claudia **** and all the guys who work on my car you all are awesome and did a fabulous job on my car thank you
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Well done thanks for the good job!!
Manuel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Claudia did a great job following up and providing status updates. The repairs were done in a timely fashion.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications