Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great and fast work.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/6/2018
It started when I arrived service king didn’t have me in the system and I had the appointment setup for 8am on the 26 since Nov. 9 when I received a call from service king asking when would I like to come it. The service advisor that I was told would be servicing me didn’t come out to greet me. Then I receive no emails or text or phone calls from service king about my truck I had to contact my State Farm claim agent on Friday to ask why. After State Farm call service king I receive a call but from a different adviser than I was told would be servicing me. He tells me he been sending msg to my phone. I told him I have not receive anything if I did I wouldn’t have call my claims agent about it. When Wednesday came for me to pick up my truck I did a review of my truck and you guys put my spare on instead of my regular tire. I know we are all busy but it’s the little things of making the customer feel welcome and that their car is taken care of
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Manuel kept me up to date with repairs and a good job was done on the car. All were friendly and professional.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Great job as always!
Donyill S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Thank you. Friendly agents.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Manuel was great. Excellent work and communication.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Very friendly and kept me informed about my vehicle.
Jasmyn H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Henry was very professional and he took care of everything! David the manager At enterprise was very helpful as well. Amazing staff very friendly. Great customer service. The repairs were completed in a timely manner. They took care of everything! I will definitely recommend to all of my friends. Jasmyn H
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Robert E
Kevinsonia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great job!
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Henry was great!
Ivetter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very Satisfied the atención y service was excellent the work done in my car was well done Excellent Job . Thanks
Jerod G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/19/2018
Ok
Stacey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Our service advisor did a fantastic job!
Marybeth G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Staff is wonderful! Jeremiah kept me updated & is very knowledgeable!! He deserves a raise! Thank you for taking excellent care of us!
Henry E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
We are completely satisfied with our experience with Service King. From the beginning, our service advisor Henry Castillo gave us comfort and confidence, and he kept us well-informed throughout the process. And the end result was an excellent collision repair that was completed in a timely fashion and has the look of a new car.
Starr M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The staff were courteous, friendly, always attentive upon my arrival, helpful, very professional and answered my questions to my full satisfaction. The updates were timely and informative so I never had to wonder what was going on.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Repair went quickly and was very well done
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The work and service was great vehicle looks brand new !
Nyoka K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Henry customer service skills are rated an A++.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications