Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evilil C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Job well done. I want to thank MR.Wilson and his crew for the excellent job on my car. Again thank you SERVICE KING
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service every step of the way.thank you.
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
The entire service King team was polite and helpful. Chuck did more than due diligence in repairing my vehicle which was a wonderful surprise.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Vehicle looks brand new ???????? couldn’t be happier.
Dorine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great professional job and keeping us updated.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great service and great job
Edgar F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
4/16/2018
After 5 minutes of having the car on an ENGINE OVER HEAT alarm came into display. On Saturday April 14th temperatures fell in NTX and the wind factor was making the day even worst. With my 3 year old already napping on the car we have to move him back to our 2nd car after the engine over heat problem. Also a scratch was detected on the rear left side of the car plus a missing plug in one of the arm rest inside of the car. As you can imagine I am extremely dissatisfied with the service and I am hopping that Service King will repair any potential problem my car suffered for the over heating of the engine and include it into the warranties. Edgar F
Namrata P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Chuck did a very good job!
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Henry is awesome! Totally went above & beyond & I am thankful that I chose Service King & got to meet Henry. Now I know exactly where to go should I ever need any services! And the girls up front are super cool & funny too! You guys make me feel like I’m a part of the family!
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Vehicle was ready a week ahead of schedule. Communication about the status of the repairs was excellent. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Henry did a great job communicating updates. He walked us through the process when we dropped the vehicle and he's very easy to talk to; always smiling and listens with third ear! He exceeded our expectation. Thank you Henry.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Henry is the best from start to finish. Your front desk staff is also top of the line & the ones that worked on my car did a great job. I would certainly reccommend Service King everyday of the week. My car was done ahead of scheduled date That was a surprise bonus. Thank you agin for your helpful service. Kate Parzino
Domingo Angela.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
It was a very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Adija M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
My tech was professional and informative. Great experience and I appreciate being kept in the loop with the progress. I’d deciniyuse Service King again if needed!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Henry kept me well informed and was very flexible with my needs
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Henry took great care of me and my car. I got my car back before the estimated time and I’m very happy with the results. I couldn’t have asked for better service.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone we had contact with, from the woman at the front desk to the service manager, did their jobs with exceptional professionalism and care. We can't say enough good things about their excellent customer service.
Jordan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Chuck was WONDERFUL, front desk staff was wonderful, overall it was literally the best experience I could have hoped for. Although I hope o don’t get in another wreck and need body work done, if I do, I will definitely come back here and will recommend it to everyone.
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The car repairs look great and the customer service was great as well. I highly recommend Service King for auto repairs.
Bryan I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
I’d trust Henry at Service King in Plano, Texas with any vehicle I own. He’s done miracles on mine three times... it always drives like new. Now if only hail would stop and people would quit hitting me! I will always return there. I ask for that location by name!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications