Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Manuel took care of my car and he was fantastic. He was very helpful, explained the process to me, and made sure to answer any and all questions I had. Both of the ladies at the front desk were also very helpful and welcoming. They made sure to greet me right away, they were friendly, and also were helpful with answering questions I had about how using the insurance company would work. All involved in the process made it easy as soon as I called to set up my first appointment. If I ever need more work done I will definitely be back.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent service and follow up
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Outstanding service from Chuck and the entire staff
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The car looks great.
Son D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thank you for tour services. I am vere happy with it.
Mackenzie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Manuel was so kind and kept me updated on everything. There was a minor delay in the process, but Manuel’s sincere apology, as well as the amazing work, made up for it! It was really nice walking in yesterday to pick up my car and the receptionist and Manuel recognized me immediately. I’m so happy to have my car back and looking better than ever :)
Elvia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Car looks great!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Efraim kept me inform about every step of the repair process and he made sure everything was completed to my satisfaction. Great job and thank you!
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Everyone at Service King was professional, honest, and kept me informed every step of the way! Excellent customer service!!!
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Ethan is great. Called me to keep me posted on what was always going on with my vehicle..
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent customer service!
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everything went well. Tony kept in communication with me, and my car was repaired when they said it would be. The people in the reception area were also very friendly and professional.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Manuel is the best.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
I love the work that was done on my car! ????
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Car was cleaner at p/u than when I brought it in. The text I received from SK did not match up with what my rep told me. The rep was right!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Ingrid was wonderful to work with. She always kept me in the loop as to what was happening with my car.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Ingrid was wonderful to work with. She always kept me in the loop as to what was happening with my car.
Riley C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Everyone I talked to was fantastic, patient, and assisted my needs well. Everything was smooth and I was happy with how Service King always kept me up to date every second of the way.
Marcus G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
I was impressed how they accurately matched the paint of my car as well as the work put into it to give me a piece of mind that it was done correctly.
Corliss C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications