Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Missy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Chuck was awesome! Very professional! As was everyone at the Plano location. Will definitely return if I need these services again. Thanks!
Pradeep K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent work
Renato R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everything came out great, except for the long wait. Other then that Henry was really helpful throughout the whole process! Always informative when I had a question .
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Henry Castillo was great to deal with & kept me informed of every step in the process. Also, car was finished ahead of the original schedule.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
Excellent Service. Thanks Henry
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I was very satified with the service and appreciate the thoughtfulness of your staff. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
Luz M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Quick and Great service!
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everybody was great and I was kept informed
Faith N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Henry is fantastic! He made sure to keep us in the loop and deliver our vehicle repaired and on time!
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Fast and very friendly
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Chuck did well covering what the process would be like and explained the repairs and what was encountered in the midst of the work.
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Henry and the entire ServiceKing team were very professional and customer focused. Very refreshing to interact with professionals.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
My car was completed 6 days before I expected it. There great attention to detail. Later I found some black smudges on the underside of the sun visor but they were easy to remove. Everyone was friendly and I appreciated the daily communication.
Jin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Mark did a great job!
Theresadavid L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Me Emmanuel was very professional and help us totally I will definitely come back thank you
Abigail S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Service King Rocks!!!!
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Henry went the extra mile to make sure my daughter was happy with the results on the car.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I appreciated being kept up to date with the texts.
Raquel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Henry was great to work with and very detailed.
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Jeremy provides great service. Car looks great! Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications