Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Communication was excellent except automated text of finish date conflicted with staff estimate. Auto generated text added 2 days. This didn’t matter to me but under different circumstances I, or others, may have rented a car unnecessarily. Workmanship of repairs was great as well as instructions for special care for first 30 days. Turn around time was reasonable and appreciated. Extra effort to clean my vehicle after repair was a special touch. The care and skills of SK staff ensures this Service King location will be recommended by me in the future. Thanks to all!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Henry did a great job!!
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Service team was fabulous. They were helpful, courteous and kept me up-to-date on my vehicles progress. Could not have asked for more!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you for a great job!!!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Fantastic experience from beginning to end with those at the front desk to everyone in the shop, thanks!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Henry was very professional and the team did a great job with my truck!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great and quick service. Everyone that works there is very kind
Darva G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Yes my car looked great
Kaleb G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Great service. Great quality. 10/10 best accident experience.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
They did amazing fixing my car
Saverio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Good experience All went well
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
A job well done. Service was exceptional.
Reid L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great job with my car. Henry was very helpful and professional. Excellent service.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Outstanding service!
Jagannath R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Based on my experience you guys are truly ‘king’ . Keep up the great work!
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great work, great communication throughout the process and amazing customer service from the front desk to the repair professional. Huge thank you from a very happy Tesla owner.
Taphare H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
My experience with this service king on 75 was amazing. From when i first arrived the service was fast and professional and the waiting room was amazing because they know “it **** to be there but the drinks on us”. The price for my repairs was fair and i likes how i pre ordered my parts so my repair was faster. The repair was fast and the schedule remainders and updates were convenient. My car looked like new and they even washed it. The lady’s at the front desk were kind and helpful . They made my experience nice and easy. My mechanic mark lowe was profesional and effecient. He told me all the details and made sure i understood everything , he gave me dates and projections and stuck too them. Great professional mechanic.
Idan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
They did an amazing job personally updating me constantly on every detail of the repairs unlike other companies that I have been with.
Rachael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Love these guys every time. 3 time customer
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Henry was a pleasure to work with. He kept informed each step of the process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications