Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Chuck did a great job at keeping us informed though out the process.
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Appreciated the level of communication. Job finished ahead of schedule.
Dora H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Hebert was great through the whole thing. He keep me up on what was going on with my car.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
None. It was a great experience. Manuel was great.
Davidpamela D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Just great service
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Manuel and the team at Service King have once again exceeded expectations and were able to get me back in my car sooner than expected.
Hermione Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I was satisfied with the front desk associate, Ms. Lane first. She was cordial and friendly and with my Chuck Wilson, my service advisor who was very consistent with his updates and even made sure my car was parked right up front when I came. Thank you for the quick service which was beautifully done.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Christie and Tony were fantastic.
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Henry was a great service rep
Fredd B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Charles Wilson was very professional and helped me to get done work done on my Lexus GS 350 and I was very satisfied with the work done. Regards, Fredd B
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Henry is very customer driven. I liked getting the updates. You all have done repairs previously for me and they were all done great. The ladies at the front desk were very organized and on the same page as Henry. Great culture you all have going.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Chuck was very good to deal with.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Chuck was outstanding.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everything was OUTSTANDING. Great communication
David S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service
Willie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
positively estatic about getting my car back 6days early
Max A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
All good
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you for keeping me so informed during the whole process Would definitely recommend your services.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you to Henry and the folks at Service King! I received daily updates and my car was done even sooner than scheduled!. It was a great experience!
Kervyn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The clerk Madison was very nice, polite, helpful and made the experience pleasant. The service technician who handled my car was the same and he was courteous and totally took care of me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications