Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Your work was excellent. I had a hit and run on right rear quarter panel and The work was poor to say the least. I’m very Pleased With your work and if I have the opportunity to Send you people I will. Thank you????????????
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very happy with experiences with all companies involved with this accident
Lela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very professional and kept me informed on status of vehicle.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They kept me up to date till all repairs were done
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very professional outstanding service
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you for working with my car and it's precious damage. The car looks very nice now with the repairs and I appreciate all the updates I got
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Your customer service team is excellent. Pablo kept us updated with the work being done and I really appreciate the updates. He was understanding, knowledgeable and thorough. So excellent work! The workers were perfectionists and did not return our vehicle until it was in perfect shape. It was returned washed and cleaned and once again looked like new. So thanks to the whole crew! So appreciate it!!!
Paula N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Ray was amazing from start to finish. He quickly figured out I needed my reassurance thru this process and he delivered !!! He even went the extra mile for me about an unrelated question I had about my car. Service King is king of car repairs in my opinion. All the office staff were very friendly too. Thank you Paula N
Josefa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Customer service is awesome, my truck was done as promised . Very satisfied with the service
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
They really went above and beyond expectations. They identified the problem, fixed it, saw other issues and offered direction on how to best take care of them. THANKS Donovan!!!
Hector V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I was very satisfied with your service! Hector V
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very thorough operation, well trained staff and excellent customer service.
George T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Car looks fine, service fine. All together it was top notch. They lived up to recommendation by dealer.
Pedro R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Pablo was very helpful throughout the repairs to our Jeep. He kept me informed about the progress. He was very knowledgeable on what needed to be repaired or replaced. Although it took a little longer than expected, I understood why.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
The Service King on Bandera Rd. is the besf repair I have been to. They did a rekarkablke job, and kept me informed all the way.Bff runi was very cokpetent and I en joyed working with him. I almost want to have another incident so they can fix it.
Deandra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Pablo was great at keeping me updated !
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Service & expediency of repairs was beyond compare.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Service team were friendly and able to answer any questions I had while my car was being serviced. They took the exact amount of time as expected for repairs. They were also discrete with my time by leaving messages when I was unable to answer their phone calls.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
Vehicle came out with electrical prproblems. And in order to find out if related to accident wehave to pay $ 75 dllrs/ hr. Not far at all.
Benito R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was kept informed. The bodywork was very well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications