Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Service was clear, fast, efficient, kind and updated at all times. They made it very easy and comfortable. Thanks
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
I looked at my car i know i had some servere work done the but the paint is two tone from the body to the lower skirt. Today while driving in the morning noticed my head light is lower the the left making it difficult to see at night. Runber Window triming on my driver side is torn and not replace. The front fender is still popping out some and the plastic triming on the inside is not clipping in on diver rear door.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Appreciated that I was kept notified on the status of my vehicle.
Roland G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Mr.Brune was very professional andcaring, he walked with me all the way, til I was satisfied & Enterprise was the right on time as well, Many thanks!
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The guy Pablo was amazing and answer all my questions in a timely manner. He gave me one of the best customer service I could ask for.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very professional work done. Personnel were very attentive to our needs. Very courteous. Explained the whole process. Kept us updated throughout the days. Very, extremely satisfied. Thank you.
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
I have been in other collision repair centers and by far, Service king has been the best. People were nice and the job that was done on my vehicle was great....thanks!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I’ve had two vehicles for repair at Service King and both times the have come back to me looking excellent! Thanks for all your hard work and dedication!
Arizona G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Daniel Luna at the San Antonio location is a true asset to your company. My daughter had an accident and I live 280 miles away. Daniel made a very scary experience much easier to deal with. He and the team at the location went above and beyond!! I will always owe a huge thank you for the job they did!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
I see some fisheye on my paint
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
The small details make the difference. Some tiny deatail had the vehicle. But I hope in the future does not will be a big issue.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
This whole experience was so simple and stress free. The accident all happened 2 before I was going on vacation and everyone from the Allstate insurance to the people at Service King were FANTASTIC! Thank you all for great work and great customer service. ????
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
Talk to your people. They know.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent customer service and my car looked brand new...
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
Went in to get my car on Saturday and wasn’t informed that cash was not accepted so I was stuck with a rental for 2 extra days until after work. It would be nice if the representative had informed me form of payments accepted.
Chelsea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The work was done quickly, I was in constant communication with my repair supervisor, and everyone was super nice. 10/10 would recommend to a friend! Thank you for your excellence!
Maurwen P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The staff were very warm and welcoming.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I experienced perfect customer care from Brunie. My car had some serious damage that needed extra time but he made sure my patience was compensated for with timely updates and assurance that my car would be good as new.
Stacie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The whole process was so smooth and completed in a very short amount of time. Pablo always kept me up to date on the status of my car and was very accommodating to my schedule. My car was left so clean inside and out. The whole team did an incredible job. This is my second d experience with Service King. I won't use any other shop for my vehicles.
Hermelinda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone from start to finish gave me an awesome greeting. Made the process very easy and with out any stress thru the whole time my car was being worked on, I've used other places and always had to call and here they maintained me informed every day ? I'd like to add tthat my daughter is going thru lymphoma and very critical at this time and I waited to get my car fixed just because of previous experience elsewhere. Thank you all so so much for giving me an awesome experience and please lwt everyone know everything went so smooth and unstressed ! Thank u!thank u!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications