Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
The repairs were accomplished quickly and expertly. The staff went above and beyond by re-attaching my old **** hitch to the new bumper.
Noemi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2017
Had my car there over two months. I got home sqeaky door. No tinted back window ,dry pain drips, welding when I open trunk looks soo ugly,gas door flimsy . Backup camera pointing to license plates ... Not happy cus they took longer to make sure it was all good and have happy customer. Mind you my car is new and I expect the best work from service king because it was recommend from ppl who send you guys lots service. ..
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very good
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
You all did amazing the guy how help us was great but I forgot his name but he did great
Adriann G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Samantha was so great. Any concerns or questions I had she was quick to help me. Love the way the car looks. It honestly looks brand new again. The paint job and how they clean the inside looks so amazing. They did an amazing job and I am very satisfied with the results.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service, great work, I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! Thanks, Deb M.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very professional. Our vehicle was finished exactly when promised.
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Exceptional
John R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Car looks great, appreciate the work.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great job done on my truck
Corina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/29/2017
Daniel Jarvis was great. He got my claim when another employee left. It took a minute to get familiar with the claim but after that things went smoothly.
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I was very pleased with the quality of work completed on my vehicle. I would not hesitate to use your services again.
Patricio Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/27/2017
When we picked up our vehicle, it was dirty and screws were not installed correctly . Vehicle was not acceptable. Your agent had the vehicle detailed inside and out. Second time we picked up the vehicle, the repaired area didn't align with the door panel. Currently waiting for new part to fix problem. Not very happy with the service provided. Would not recommend your shop.
Holley D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
It took one month to fix my vehicle. When returning my vehicle in was completely empty on gas. There was compound all over my bumper. They also took every thing out of the back of my vehicle and threw it in the. Ack seat of my car so when I opened my back door everythibg came out. I will never use Service King again and I will be reporting this to USAA. As far as I am concern that is a reputation of USAA.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Tyler did a great job of handling my claim professionally. Good communication about the progress.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Fast, curtious, service. Kept me informed and finished a week early
Margie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Service King was very helpful in getting our truck back in better condition that what it went in In looking like. We were so happy with our truck repairs. Tyler was very professional and kept us updated with the repairs. We will be letting all our friends and family know of the awesome work Service King did. We will be taking our business bac to Service King.
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very informative and honest great service...very happy with a front desk...and how the process worked...goid job
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
Our rep went on vacation and did not communicate if anyone was going to be handling our repair while he was gone. We came to office to pick up our car, not knowing if it was done, 3 days after the last text message we received said it would be finished, and the repair was finished, but not cleaned inside. We took it home unclean. Then we realized our cracked windshield was even further cracked and had some questions about that, but when we called, I was abruptly placed on hold and then sent to our vacationing rep's voicemail, without any answers. Terrible customer service and terrible communication.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Good workmanship.Wash and detail tired at no extra cost. Samantha St John was and professional courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications