Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Daniel is an exceptional employee. He took care of me from start to finish. His communication skills are excellent. Good to see that there are companies out there that hire employees with good work ethics. Thank you, Ruby ****
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent fast service
Dario H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great service and my vehicle was repaired very quickly. Thank you.
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Completely satisfied with quality of work.
Edenilce N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service by Mr. Brune. It was easy and he kept me updated in everything they did. I highly recommend the service at King. Thank you.
Julian F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I like that I was kept updated And that my car was fixed perfectly well. All my questions were answered before and after repairs. My car looks like new, I am completely satisfied. Thank you Julian F
Susanna M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very professional staff. Short wait time in the office.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thx for taking care of my truck.
Kathryn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great servuce and work done on my vehicle. Done in less time than estimated.. My car was washed and cleaned inside and out. Please excuse any typos done on phone. Mr Brune was very helpful going over all aspects of repair. Thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great job
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone was prompt, considerate, and thorough. I really appreciate the updates, too. Many thanks.
Theodora O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Ray made time for me even though it was late in the afternoon and i had no appointment. Kept me inform of the progress on my vehicle. Job was completed a day earlier. Very pleased with the results and very pleased with Rays outstanding professionalism. I give him a high 10 plus plus for his service.
Alfred L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Jessica at Service King did an excellent job with providing me with very professional and timely service . She even went over and beyond with helping me when l was having trouble getting into my rental car. I am completely satisfied with the service.
Pedro P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Muy profecional
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Fast repair time and excellent job fixing the damage. Vehicle looks better now than prior to the accident. Thanks.
Roberto F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I am completely satisfied with the service from the start to finish. Good job. Thanks Robert
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Very professional courtesy. Repairs were satisfactory. I would recommend.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/28/2018
miscommunication
Lauri V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I really liked that they let me know every detail of my car and keep me updated Jessica was so helpful and kind Thank you service king
Constance P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very happy with the work done and how quickly it was done. Got estimates the repair would take up to two weeks for other shops. Will recommend your shop to anyone who asks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications