Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 356 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The customer service from the beginning to the end was excellent. Was very pleased with the over all work done on the vehicle and would highly recommend this site to anyone. Have had experiences with other car service repairs and none have been as great as this one . Thank you so much for your attention to detail in every aspect of this experience.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Angela Briseno was very nice and helpful. Parts took longer than expected, but overall I am satisfied with the service that I received and my car looks great.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Gabe was great kept me informed on progress and completed the repair ahead of schedule
Enedina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Good job..
Ismael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I was kept informed on the status of my vehicle and staff was very helpful.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
My overall experience was great. Samantha was friendly and very nice and always kept me in the loop about my vehicle and it's parts. She was very informative throughout the entire month and even moved my car up in line for the final wash due to my Time constraints and availability to pick up vehicle.
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Josie was amazing, helpful, professional, and kind. Everything you need a service provider to be. Thank You.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Osha did a fabulous job with communication..the whole process was way above expectations.
Guillermo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
Josie Rodriguez was absolutely spectacular, she conducted her self with the up most professional and respectful attitude. She answered all of my questions with sensitivity of my vehicle. She clearly deserves a pay raise AND deserve the respect of ALL Her SUPERVISORs
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Samantha did a fine job of explaining the repair time frame. Explained what was going to be done. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Angela was great and you guys did a great job on my car. Thank you!
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
My door doesn't line up and close correctly.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I had complete confidence in Service King. Daniel kept me informed throughout the repair process - texting updates. USAA's relationship with Service King and Enterprise Rental made it so easy.
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Oshai was great, he made the experience something truelly special!!
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Samantha was super, she kept me well informed all the time. Gave me an update daily. True professional.
Consuelo T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Was constantly updated on status of vehicle.
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great service
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Was very happy with my vehicle after it was repaired
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service
Kiana W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great customer service!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Josie was great.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
The work looks better than new and was completed a day in advance. I was so excited to pick up my car and was pleasantly surprised by how clean it looked, inside and out. I was not expecting such a detailed job. Above and beyond my expectations.
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Samantha is always very pleasant and kept me updated as necessary.
Marcy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Oshai was wonderful and very professional. He kept me informed through the whole process.
Irene P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Love the frequent text messages to keep me up to date and I love how quick I got my car back. Daniel J was also very friendly and I felt that he really cared about making sure I was satisfied with the repair work and customer service.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Daniel was very professional and kept me very well updated with the progress of my truck repairs.
Jackie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/2/2017
the job was to take only 2 days but it took 8 days to complete the repair
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2017
Daniel was fantastic at keeping me updated on progress and finished my truck ahead of schedule! I've used other repair companies in past and you were by far the best I've dealt with. Thank you for excellent service and will see you in three weeks for protective film application after paint has cured.
Marcial V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Josie made me feel at home. She was very nice and respectful. She explained everything so well and I knew she had my back. Thank you guys very much. It really was a great experience.
Calner O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Good communication
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Daniel Jarvis was great. He kept me informed and made sure the car looked perfect when I picked it up.
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Oshai was excellent and extremely helpful.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
From the moment I arrived I was very cordially greeted and each step of the repair process was explained. I was kept appraised of the progress and the car was returned looking great and clean. Thank you!
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very happy with the level of communication. Great job!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was delightfully surprised that my vehicle was ready sooner than the date promised! Daniel kept me informed throughout the repair process, which I greatly appreciated.
Concepcion J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I am very satisfied w/ the service from Service king. Josie was very friendly, helpful, and always had a smile on her face. I will come here again for any future repairs&will recommend your company. Thank u
Roland G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Outstanding customer service professionals, that I haven't seen in a long time
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/13/2017
Don't ready when we arrived. Poor paint job. Poor fit and finish. Some electronicS not working. Dirt car.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The communication was great and the job done was excellent. Thank you for great service! Keeo up the great work! Sincerely, Anna Meadows
Silvia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I'm very happy & satisfied ... Mr. **** was so nice and understanding. ..
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
????????????????
Caitlin R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great experience with Daniel Jarvis. He was very professional, friendly and kept me up to date with the progress of my car every other day. I never had to call and check in AND he finished the job early! Thanks so much!!
Marci F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was most impressed with the constant updates, letting me know what's happening even if nothing was happening. The willingness of everyone to do the best job possible to repair my car was noted and appreciated. Thank you to all.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very very poor customer service.
Alonzo P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Great job, car looks great! Samantha St. John did an outstanding job keeping me informed as the repairs were in process! Overall great experience.
Ryann P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
Josie was extremely nice! The quality of the work was not great though. There are still several issues that I have already spoken to my insurance about and Josie as well.
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
My experience with Service was OUTSTANDING, your agent Samantha St. John was very attentive through the process. She kept me updated on the progress of my repair and I would definitely recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Oshai was very helpful in keeping me updated on the status of my car. I didn't have any problems and my car was ready when expected. Thanks
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Angela was awesome! Thx for making the process worry free.
Esther T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Angela, service rep was very attentive and helpful. She kept us inform about the process of the car! She went above and beyond! She's the best.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/31/2017
The truck had a lot of water spots when I picked it up today. The truck looks great but it just doesn't handle the same. Toyota is going to check it out mechanically. Angela was very good
Christophe D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
1/29/2017
We were told the repairs would take about 10 to complete, well 31 days later it's finally done. I received about 6 phone calls total about our vehicle. 3 the first two days and three the last two days, hopefully everyone else has better luck with you guys.
Jimmie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Josie was excellent - kept us updated the entire time. She has terrific customer service skills- friendly and always smiling
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything was well handled. Thank you!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
My srvice technician MsJosie explained everything very thoroughly and made sure I understood what was going to be done to my car. She kept me upfatedon the progress of the repairs and when I could expect to receive my car. VERY PROFESSIONAL,
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great Service in a timely manner. Was well updated and informed. I was extremely satisfied with the experience!
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Josie **** kept me informed on the status of the car and she cares for the customer satisfaction.
Shanel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I had the most amazing experience with Service King's Bandera location. I received frequent text messages alerting me to the progress of my repair, and my correspondent Josie was so attentive and helpful. I couldn't have asked for better service.
Tandelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Josie was very nice and helpful. I like that she was patient and made sure everything was in place. She kept me up to date with any changes to my vehicle. I also liked that she would return my calls the same day.
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Oshei was a big help in keeping me updated all the time and the repairs were fast and it looked like i never had a accident thank you bandera service king you guys rock
Anissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job this is the third time king repairs our cars
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Yes we would pass it on to all my friends
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Wonderful service, timeliness and finished product however the absolute shining star was my service rep, Josie. Josie was a pleasure to work with, provided accurate updates on my vehicle and delivered excellent customer service to the likes I have not experienced in years and years. She made the entire experience painfree, stressfree and actually enjoyable. Josie walks the walk and is a doer, she makes good on what she promises. A true asset to Service King! Thank you and I would definitely recommend Service King, especially this location.
Stanley .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Josie was adorable and efficient and I enjoyed working with her
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
ThNks
Bart R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Super fantastic. Just like this font!
Evangelina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great service
Jo W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I really appreciated everything from front desk service and friendliness to my service representative Daniel! He kept me informed every step of the way and was extremely patient with any questions I had. Unlike many places - I did not feel rushed. This was absolutely the most stress-free experience I've ever had when dealing with car repairs! Thank you Service King!
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Josie was a GREAT help, she walked me threw everything and made sure I was kept updated.
Roxanna V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Excellent service with all persons in contact with
Tatiana R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
I really love that I was kept informed on the status of my vehicle throughout the entire process of repair. I also appreciate that the repair was completed in a timely manner and that the team did an excellent job in making my vehicle look like new again. Finally I appreciate that I had the same teammate handling my work order updates, Daniel was very friendly and knowledgeable, he provided me all the information that I requested such as budget and parts information. I will definitely recommend Service King to everyone I know, thanks team and great job!
Alice L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Cordial, competent, and helpful!
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I was impressed with the constant updates via text and Edward
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
I picked up my impala on 12/30/2016' I was told that the noise in my car was the bearins and I told them my car started making that noise immediately after being hit from behind. I rold then my car was not shifting and they said there was nothing wrong with the transmission but now it is worse and not shifting gears at all. My car is d to ride smooth and now it feels heavy and the noise is louder. I need my car back the way it was before the accident. Please vall me at ****"210_908_0356
Ryanmarie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
the whole staff was wonderful and Angela was awesome and on top of everything
Rosalinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you for your service. If I need to repair my vehicles I will return for your service. Again thank you.
Jerricka V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Love the service. Only took **** week to get my car repaired. My car looks brand new. Would highly recommend.
Bourma I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
No comments
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Daniel kept me informed by phone of progress; good customer care rep
Marisela I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
????
William S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The jeep looks better than before the accident.The jeep was delivered ahead of schedule. Daniel Jarvis kept me informed of the process and up to date. I'm glad Service King came recommended by USAA.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I liked getting the updates on the progress of repairs. It made me feel like a valued customer.
Abe L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
I appreciate following through with certain issues I needed to have addressed. I ended up having a good customer experience. Thanks again.
Crane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Josie was amazing! She made my experience there so great! Her smile just made me feel so at ease... I am very pleased with my repairs. Will definitely recommend this shop to my family and friends!
Alvin O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Daniel and his staff went above and beyond to get our car fixed and keeping us up to date on the car's progress.
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
12/12/2016
Rethink the third party you brought in for hail damage team.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great job!
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Daniel was excellent/true Professional who exceeded my expectations
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Josie was WONDERFUL! Professional and polite. She help make a stressful situation- a very pleasant experience. Thank you
Marilena G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Job well done!
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The entire process was very smooth and easy. Mr Jarvis helped to keep me informed through all stages of the repair and I was very satisfied. I hope I don't have any more accidents but if I do I will definitely be returning to Service King.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Amazing staff. I was impressed not only by their aptitude, but by their attitude. It was a very positive experience.
Mimi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Edward was very helpful and friendly. I liked the updates by text and from Edward.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Outstanding work and service
Ruben C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent job by all involved. Daniel was continuously keeping me in the loop and set proper expectations through out the process.
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
Upon pick up I noticed that the rear bumper was sticking out on the side it was hit. This morning I also noticed that the light that was replaced was also sticking out. Please contact me to schedule another drop off so that it can be repaired correctly. Thank you
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Samantha St. John was most professional and courteous. Our experience was excellent.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Daniel did a great job.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
My experience wad awesome! Mr. Edward Addicks kept my informed the whole way through the process.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Samantha, my service person, was pleasant and helpful. I particularly appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of the work.
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service. Thank you Edward
Jesus E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
The door to the bed of my truck wasn't properly placed
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everything was very efficient
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The lady Jenny Gonz¡les was a very kind and helpful lady. I am very satisfy with the escribe.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I had not even gotten off the phone with USAA while reporting my claim, when I received a call from Service King trying to set up an appointment. Everything went very well from the appointment set up, drop off for service, and pick up after service. My car looks like new. I can't even tell it was in an accident.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Was very satisfied with Angela and the service I got from service King
Lesley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
My service was a job well done all around with sraff.
Elia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for your sincere concern and attention to my needs. I was extremely happy to have my Touareg back sooner than expected and looking so good.
Fajkusdorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
Jeep had several incomplete items still needed to be replaced before could accept, we drove over 250miles round trip and nothing acomplished. Still at Service King location
Matilde V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job communicating with me and I appreciate the quick service of accepting my vehicle within less than a few days. I would highly recommend service king and Angelica Briseo.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very good job on rear light area where I had my damage.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Edward along with the the lady on the front desk impressed me more so then any repair facility in OLK.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was very friendly and the customer service was outstanding from the time arrived and when I picked up my vehicle.
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you, Angela.
Sally J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Samantha St. John was 100% helpful & did an outstanding job taking me through the steps from the start to the finish.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
Miss match colors and un even surfaces
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Thank you, Angela.
Kristan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great work, great communication!
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very satisfied with customer service. Daniel is an excellent employee.
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
For them to continue to treat customers like Edward my service rep. He was great and paid attention to my needs.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Daniel was very good. I liked the update texts.
Earle S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Angela did a great job keeping me informed on my car's status but more importantly Service King did a fantastic job repaiomy vehicle.
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The repair work has high quality and speedy service. My car was amazingly done within 24 hrs! Well done Service King! That was awesome.
Jerico R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thank you Edward Addicks for helping me with all my car needs! If it wasn't for you I would have gone somewhere else..but you made the difference. If you can have his boss call me thank you! ****-****-xxxx Christina riojas
Daneen M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
You get all tens from me. Your representative went the extra mile to keep me informed.
Libby R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service from Daniel Jarvis, as usual. We wouldn't go anywhere else. The repair was done quickly and Daniel stayed late for pick up. Thank you!!
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Samantha was great thank you
Nayomi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Angela briseno was very professional and pleasant to work with.
W H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent in all respects
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very professional and friendly. I am very satisfied.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My service tech Edward was excellent . he was thorough and explained things and went above and beyond service!!! KUDOS to him for representing service king with a great work ethic and follow through! Teamwork was present at this facility as I spent a few days in there need to know you have a good team there . I will recommend service king to any of my family and friends thanks again for your service . :)
Hal G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Daniel went over and aboard!
Tatum A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone wss super professional and friendly and I liked getting texts updates.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
From Sandy who answered the phone to Edward, we had great service and would have no problem recommending Service King to our friends. Robert M
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was highly impressed with quality of work. I received daily updates. This was the best customer service I had ever received. I would rate it 10 out of 10.
Rosalinda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was satisfied with everything and glad Daniel kept in touch with me along the process. Thank you
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Ed Addicks was outstanding! He took care of everything, including the car rental, and kept me informed. The men who did the work on my vehicle did A very good job. Quite excellent.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very efficient,talented and courteous staff. The extensive damage to my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. My husband and I are 100% satisfied with the repairs. My Prius V looks new. We were recommend Service King to our family and friends Thanks to all your awesome teamwork. GUADALUPE RAMOS
Veronica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everything went great
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car looks good
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Daniel was great! My car looks fantastic!!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Daniel Jarvis was great to work with, he kept me up to date on where the car was and t hgr job came out sooner then he thought it would be ready
Shanttel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
It took a lot longer than expected but I was kept very well informed
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
It was great!!!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I will not ever go to another auto body shop. Daniel was absolutely the best and I am grateful to have been treated the way I was. I was just another customer the way some companies make you feel. Thank you for everything that y'all did for me!! Your work didn't go unnoticed.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you so much for the repair service! Excellent job on the car and amazing fast time it took for the whole process! Everyone was professionally nice and made the whole repair system as smooth as possible. Would recommend to anyone!
Rajesh K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/25/2016
we are not satisfied with the customer service and also the work done on the car.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Samantha did an excellent job by providing me with the status of the repairs
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was great
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very quick service, before for the estimate and after. ..My advisor was awesome. Very professional and helpful. .
Rudolph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Angela did an outstanding job. I was very pleased with her handling of my case. She kept me well informed about the repairs of my car. She was pleasant and very professional.
Rande S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They found even more damages that the initial inspection found, and fixed them all. It looks and runs just like brand new! And Ms. Breseno was reasy wonderful, caring and professional. She saw to it that we were well taken care of. Everyone there is really nice, polite and genuinely caring. We could not be more pleased!!!
Jeannine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Daniel and all staff were very accommodating. He kept me updated with texts and phone calls and my car was ready early. I am ver happy
Rosie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The service manager was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. I appreciated her professionalism.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
Extremely disappointed in how long it took to fix the vehicle. We were promised a date of completion but that date kept being extended. We were never shown pictures of progress nor were we allowed to see the vehicle at anytime.
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great job and many thanks to Samantha and keeping me informed with updates on my vehicle.i would definitely come back here if I needed repair work.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Your communication on the status was excellent
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Daniel Jarvis is awesome!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Fast and friendly. Very helpful and professional.
Latanya K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I didn't know what to expect when I came to Service King. However, I was pleased at every turn. The receptionist was professional, kind, and helpful. My auto specialist was professional and provided feedback throughout the process. I loved the text messages. I am grateful to have had the opportunity to work with the Bandera Service King staff in San Antonio.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Was very happy with sevices. Especially them texting every time when something was getting done. On the vehical. Also great customer service by Daniel.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job! Very professional!
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
above and beyond great service.
Eloy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great service advisor, excellent repair completed in a timely manner.
Hn Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Daniel called me everytime my car moved . He was awesome . And he was kind funny didn't make everything stressful . He answered my questions well . And he was super cute so plus plus on that !
Rogelio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
The inside of my truck was filthy. So was the bed. My light bar didn't work. Two rubber trims on the roof are pealing up. Missing two window visors. The truck looked like it was washed but not very well. I'm going to have to get a complete detail job to my truck. I was told it would take 20 days then 30 then 38 then 45. My truck was in your shop for 57 days. Not very happy. Don't really care to talk to the same service guy.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
We're very glad we picked Service King to repair our vehicle. Samantha, the representative we spoke to, did an excellent job explaining everything to us & keeping us updated on the status of the repair. The vehicle's condition when it was returned to us was pristine. We'll definitely use Service King again. Thank you!
Garland Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I give them a 10 for the service I received.
Marguerite P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Samantha was great, explained the process in detail and the text messages were an added bonus. It was nice not having to call to check on status.
Rodrigo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Samantha provided excellent customer service.we were pleased with the timeliness of the repair and Samantha kept us informed of the status throughout.
Chia-huei T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Daniel Jarvis did an excellent job keeping me posted on the progress of my repair. He was thorough with explaining the process and did not make a promise that he couldn't deliver.
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The Service King Team & Daniel Jarvis, was excellent. They were very professional and kept me updated regarding each segment of the service of my car. I would highly recommend Service King and this location to anyone. Service King, 5608 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78238
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My service advisor called every 2 days to inform me of the status of the car. Everyone was very friendly.
Lennea L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Fast service. Car was done before promised date. Daniel kept in contact daily. Thank you once again.
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
They kept me inform in the process.
Ramon V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
An excellent job was done on my Chevy car! It like new I coundnt be any more pleased with it. It was delivered before schedule and I was kept informed along the process. My representative was always there when I needed something.
Domingo C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Jerry was very informative and got my car done right away.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very nice people, eager to help
Fabian A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you to all members that have dedicated their time to get my truck fixed thank you to customer service very professionals and thank you to Jerry for all your assistance.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
This was the worst body repair I have ever came across. My trunk has scratches all over the top, my bumper has a scrape on it, the roof lining is coming off, the paint job over the area that I needed repaired looks bad, and the inside of my car is filthy. I can clearly tell you guys were just trying to hurry and get the job done and did not care about the overall sati fixation of the customer. It was the worst decision to decide to get my car fixed here.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
My service manager was great.
Carl James.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
They communicated very well. Car looks great.
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone was very kind and timely, the only thing I wish was that the texts alerts were a little more accurate. The updates on my vehicle gave a finish date which in reality was five days after. May be a technical issue but it kind of gives false information.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Thank you for the prompt service.
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Daniel was so helpful and skilled with my repair. Allstate was a challenge only Daniel was able to solve the complicated issues.
N S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
GREAT customer service, and they took excellent care of my car. I would recommend then to all my friends.
Santos Armando.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
You all did an excellent job..great customer service and very professional staff. I loved the updates on my cell phone....great job.
Lani P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Well done and friendly!!
Florencio P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Job well done on my repairs.
Hugh W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/15/2016
I had a vehicle with hail damage: dents and a cracked windshield. I received text and voice messages that my vehicle was ready to pick up after being repaired. I showed up to find that my windshield, that was supposed to be replaced, wasn't replaced. The "glass guy" didn't do anything. Now I have to make more arrangements to get my windshield replaced. Service King? Hardly.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Daniel, my Allstate Agent was very helpful
Srinivasa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/11/2016
overall experience is great. approachability of service officer was good, frequent updates helped a lot, overall repair was very good. Few loose ends left out, car trunk could have been cleaned up so that customers feels good when sees his car.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
All my questions were answered. I was always kept informed and updated by text. The staff was very professional. I will recommend Sevice King to my friends and family.
Mhd A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
Not happy at all, it took too long more than two month and had to redo the repair More the twice
Arick J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/8/2016
While I understand that things can happen to delay the completion date that are out of the hands of those that notify us of things, I am VERY unimpressed with the fact that I was not informed of the delay until I called in myself and asked about it, hours after it was due to be completed. Only after I got off the phone was the text sent. When the car was finally completed, we, again, received the call (& text) hours after it was supposed to have been finished.
Amanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent service
Rober Caesar.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everybody was very polite and helpful. I really liked how I was kept updated of your progress with my car's repairs. If I ever have to use a repair shop again in the future, I plan to use you. Thank you!
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everybody was super nice and loved the way my car came out. Awesome service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications