Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 416 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
This shop definitely made me feel like what I wanted and expected mattered. Everyone I dealt with was great. I give the whole shop thumbs up and keep up the good work.
Talia S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Service was great. Angela was great. Experience was great, will definitely recommend.
Requel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The repair was awesome, but my wife's experience with customer service was not good
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Josie was awesome! She was very kind and diligent in keeping me updated and making sure I was satisfied with the service. Thanks to her for an awesome job!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
You didn't fix everything and the guy I had to deal with was either a **** or just an ****. I'll determine which when I go back since my insurance says I have to go back to service king.
Rosemary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very satisfied, always kept me informed about my car, Oshai **** was a great representative.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very professional and on time .
Monica Gabriel.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Samantha did an awesome job keeping me updated on my truck. She made the process great. Thanks again
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
So far the customer service young man that assisted me was very helpful And did a supered job
Josefina P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Muy satisfecho con la seorita que nos atendio Angela. Estuvo en contacto todo el proceso gracias.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My service was pretty fast, and completed by the day that was promised. Job was done great and my car was very clean when i picked it up. At first, I was concerned with the reviews and ratings, but it was very smooth process. The team did a WONDERFUL JOB. Samantha was my service advisor and did a GREAT JOB. I like that I received updates both text message and a phone call by Samantha as the car was progressing. I am very satisfied with the service I received. Great job Samantha and team!
Dalarie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent service and repairs done quickly. Looks great. Will recommend to my friends.
Gaylene F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Friendly staff, fast service
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Just wanted to say thanks to all staff members and will recommend you'll service to friends and family,and again thanks..????
Boriana M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Repairs completed to my satisfaction and in a timely manner, in fact, sooner than the estimated time. Communication regarding updates was prompt and as promised.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great customer service
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent service from your entire team especially Josie **** service advisor thank you
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great service all around. Samantha kept me well informed throughout the process. Repairs look great. All around great work by everyone.
Reina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Service was awesome! Thank you Josie **** for providing the perfect customer service from start to finish.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
None
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications