Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chinua L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Sam was awesome to work with.
Marty H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
They got it done in five days.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Excellent service
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
All work was in a very professional manner
Vicente F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The staff is very polite and professional. They provide a very good and fast and service. Thank You very much.
Norma Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
One tip, adequate communication is a must with essential timeframe. Especially when the customer is driving to get vehicle. Not waiting until customer is on way to shop for pickup and driving through 5pm traffic. Customer abides to current laws, not using cellphone while driving.
Bassam A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/14/2017
Few things needed be done before delivery.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Job well done as always that’s why I come back when needed
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
Waited almost 3 months for my vehicle to be returned. Horrible service. I will not be returning again.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Well samantha was very flexible working around my time and communication option as well, i would recommend her if anyone i know needs repairs
Roxanne Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/8/2017
The employees are already informed why we were frustrated about the experience here. Pls just review the notes. No phone call is necessary. I do believe the negative experience is because of the staff doing actual repairs and not the “Customer Service” staff.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Samantha was very professional, she kept me informed and updated me as to the status of my car. She did an excellent job to make sure the repairs were done right.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Samantha did a great job explaining all repairs and warranty
Nelly R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/4/2017
Tyler was an awesome person to work with. He took the time to explain the work that was being done. We received phone calls on the progress of the vehicle. The vehicle was returned prior to the date noticed, two thumbs up! Wouldn't hesitate in returning to Service King on Bandera. Overall the work was exceptional & great customer service.
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
the service was excellent and the people were super friendly will be back if needed to have any repairs again
Gilberto P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
Windshield washer not working
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Excelente trabajo gracias
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Professional and courteous. Kept me informed of progress. Thanks for your attention to my Volvo. Especially appreciate the wash and wax-looked brand new when I picked it up. Thanks
Ray T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Great job!!
Louis V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The staff was professional and friendly. Great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications