Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent customer service and incredible staff
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Your service,quality work and customer service were outstanding. I applreciste the fact that you alway kept me updated as to the progression of the work being done. Pablo Guevara service advisor was always very polite and helpful. Without a doubt I would not hesitate to recommend Service King.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/9/2019
Experience was good overall but there were a couple scratches found when we picked up the vehicle that we did not see when we dropped off the car for repair.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Appreciated the updates. Courteous, professional staff
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/4/2019
it took 3 months
Silvia J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Great service. My car took almost two months to be ready since some parts were not available but they kept me updated throughout the entire process. Thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
We could see the Extra Effort to do a good job. Greatly Appreciated.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
I appreciate to up to date information to keep me informed regarding the repairs I didn’t have to call and inquire. The entire process was so professional.
Domingo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
It couldn't fix fix my truck
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
The length of time to repair my car was almost two months. Problems were due to Volvo parts . Service King and AllState and Enterprise made my experience great. Service King in particular Pablo kept me informed and showed his expertise and caring attitude. The professional ism of the office was very impressive. I was very impressed overall with my experience . Thank you for taking care of my car. I really appreciate it. God Bless all of you
Hortencia G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
To service king from our Hortencia Garza, so far I am very satisfied with the work. If we have any concerns we will call you and set up an appointment to look over the car. But as of today great excellent work.
Nino E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/12/2019
I was told I would receive updates about my vehicle’s progress but after Friday January 4th I never received another message. I’m lucky to have called prior to arriving the day and time the messages had given because my vehicle was not ready by Monday at 5pm. Not only was it not ready, the verbal time frame that was given after that point was incorrect again. I just feel like more communication could have been better. I was told my car would be ready the next day at 10am, what if I had taken a few minutes from work to go pick it up and it ended up being not ready, that’s an inconvenience because the communication was not there. Other than that the work looks nice, there is a small dent in my hood hat should have been noticed during the work, but the car is fixed.
Adriana C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
GREAT customer service! They did a great job at communicating progress of the process via text. Highly recommend their services!!
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Amazing service
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Pablo was very attentive. Has the best customer service and kept me informed. I highly recommend this location off Bandera Road across from the heb in San Antonio Texas. This location was fast, attentive, knowledgeable as well professional. Thank you Service King you have yet another satisfied customer ????
Socorro M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Hi im very satisfied witj the job done in my car thank you
Russell K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
N/a
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Treated with the highest level of customer service! Dr. Sam ****
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. Thank you to Mr. Brune and Thank you to all who repaired my car. ????
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
THANK YOU.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications