Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
First of all I would like to thank Chris and Josie for being on top of things for me, they took the time to explain the whole process. My SUV suffered a massive sunroof leak and it looked like a lost cause, but after visiting your shop I was assured with out a doubt it could be repaired. After picking up my Jeep I was amazed it was fixed and all cleaned up. Through the whole process Chris and Josie were there for me. Thank you for having great people who really care for what they do and for the customer. Thank Michael L
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
My advisor worked hard to get the right parts for my vehicle. My vehicle's battery was acting up and it finally died. My advisor made sure that my car would run so she had a battery installed at no charge. She went above and beyond. Excellent service.
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I think your communications with customers is perfect and all I would like to see is more coffee for the early client visits. Maybe a doughnut. :)
Blaire W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Samantha St. John has great customer service. Was very diligent in respond to my phone calls. And the repairs look great. Thank you Servoce Long.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
overall, I am pleased with the work. Great attention to detail!
Angie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks to Service King for a job well done. Thanks to Oshay and Chris for all their help and consideration.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/13/2017
When I went to pick up my truck because it was ready, was not really ready. I waited a little over an hour to get my truck. The antenna to my truck was broken and not replaced prior to me picking up my vehicle. the place where a **** hitch goes in the hitch the cap was missing. Trash from the techs was left in the bed of my truck.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Angela was very professional and thorough Thanks
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Angela was great! I've never received service anywhere better than Service King!
Emmanuel M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Angela did amazing with qc check on my car and really payed attention to detail which I was very pleased with
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Every one was nice to me
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Good work
Oralia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Fourth time our family has used Service King and not been disappointed.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
None
Evelyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great work. Great service.
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Daniel was superb
Silvia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Was very satisfied ... even though it took a little longer ... Josie **** was very understanding and excellent customer service. .. thank you very much...
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I love how I receive text updates , email and verbal communication
Rogelio P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was very happy with the service. I was updated with info on my car. Very courteous. I will surely go back to service king for my car repairs.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications