Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 282 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
Upon pick up I noticed that the rear bumper was sticking out on the side it was hit. This morning I also noticed that the light that was replaced was also sticking out. Please contact me to schedule another drop off so that it can be repaired correctly. Thank you
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Samantha St. John was most professional and courteous. Our experience was excellent.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Daniel did a great job.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
My experience wad awesome! Mr. Edward Addicks kept my informed the whole way through the process.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Samantha, my service person, was pleasant and helpful. I particularly appreciated being kept up to date on the progress of the work.
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service. Thank you Edward
Jesus E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
The door to the bed of my truck wasn't properly placed
Ana C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everything was very efficient
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The lady Jenny Gonz¡les was a very kind and helpful lady. I am very satisfy with the escribe.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I had not even gotten off the phone with USAA while reporting my claim, when I received a call from Service King trying to set up an appointment. Everything went very well from the appointment set up, drop off for service, and pick up after service. My car looks like new. I can't even tell it was in an accident.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Was very satisfied with Angela and the service I got from service King
Lesley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
My service was a job well done all around with sraff.
Elia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for your sincere concern and attention to my needs. I was extremely happy to have my Touareg back sooner than expected and looking so good.
Fajkusdorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
Jeep had several incomplete items still needed to be replaced before could accept, we drove over 250miles round trip and nothing acomplished. Still at Service King location
Matilde V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job communicating with me and I appreciate the quick service of accepting my vehicle within less than a few days. I would highly recommend service king and Angelica Briseo.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very good job on rear light area where I had my damage.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Edward along with the the lady on the front desk impressed me more so then any repair facility in OLK.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was very friendly and the customer service was outstanding from the time arrived and when I picked up my vehicle.
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you, Angela.
Sally J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Samantha St. John was 100% helpful & did an outstanding job taking me through the steps from the start to the finish.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/8/2016
Miss match colors and un even surfaces
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Thank you, Angela.
Kristan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great work, great communication!
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very satisfied with customer service. Daniel is an excellent employee.
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
For them to continue to treat customers like Edward my service rep. He was great and paid attention to my needs.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Daniel was very good. I liked the update texts.
Earle S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Angela did a great job keeping me informed on my car's status but more importantly Service King did a fantastic job repaiomy vehicle.
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The repair work has high quality and speedy service. My car was amazingly done within 24 hrs! Well done Service King! That was awesome.
Jerico R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thank you Edward Addicks for helping me with all my car needs! If it wasn't for you I would have gone somewhere else..but you made the difference. If you can have his boss call me thank you! ****-****-xxxx Christina riojas
Daneen M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
You get all tens from me. Your representative went the extra mile to keep me informed.
Libby R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service from Daniel Jarvis, as usual. We wouldn't go anywhere else. The repair was done quickly and Daniel stayed late for pick up. Thank you!!
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Samantha was great thank you
Nayomi H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Angela briseno was very professional and pleasant to work with.
W H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent in all respects
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very professional and friendly. I am very satisfied.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My service tech Edward was excellent . he was thorough and explained things and went above and beyond service!!! KUDOS to him for representing service king with a great work ethic and follow through! Teamwork was present at this facility as I spent a few days in there need to know you have a good team there . I will recommend service king to any of my family and friends thanks again for your service . :)
Hal G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Daniel went over and aboard!
Tatum A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone wss super professional and friendly and I liked getting texts updates.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
From Sandy who answered the phone to Edward, we had great service and would have no problem recommending Service King to our friends. Robert M
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was highly impressed with quality of work. I received daily updates. This was the best customer service I had ever received. I would rate it 10 out of 10.
Rosalinda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was satisfied with everything and glad Daniel kept in touch with me along the process. Thank you
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Ed Addicks was outstanding! He took care of everything, including the car rental, and kept me informed. The men who did the work on my vehicle did A very good job. Quite excellent.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very efficient,talented and courteous staff. The extensive damage to my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. My husband and I are 100% satisfied with the repairs. My Prius V looks new. We were recommend Service King to our family and friends Thanks to all your awesome teamwork. GUADALUPE RAMOS
Veronica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everything went great
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car looks good
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Daniel was great! My car looks fantastic!!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Daniel Jarvis was great to work with, he kept me up to date on where the car was and t hgr job came out sooner then he thought it would be ready
Shanttel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
It took a lot longer than expected but I was kept very well informed
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
It was great!!!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I will not ever go to another auto body shop. Daniel was absolutely the best and I am grateful to have been treated the way I was. I was just another customer the way some companies make you feel. Thank you for everything that y'all did for me!! Your work didn't go unnoticed.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you so much for the repair service! Excellent job on the car and amazing fast time it took for the whole process! Everyone was professionally nice and made the whole repair system as smooth as possible. Would recommend to anyone!
Rajesh K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/25/2016
we are not satisfied with the customer service and also the work done on the car.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Samantha did an excellent job by providing me with the status of the repairs
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was great
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very quick service, before for the estimate and after. ..My advisor was awesome. Very professional and helpful. .
Rudolph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Angela did an outstanding job. I was very pleased with her handling of my case. She kept me well informed about the repairs of my car. She was pleasant and very professional.
Rande S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They found even more damages that the initial inspection found, and fixed them all. It looks and runs just like brand new! And Ms. Breseno was reasy wonderful, caring and professional. She saw to it that we were well taken care of. Everyone there is really nice, polite and genuinely caring. We could not be more pleased!!!
Jeannine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Daniel and all staff were very accommodating. He kept me updated with texts and phone calls and my car was ready early. I am ver happy
Rosie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The service manager was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. I appreciated her professionalism.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
Extremely disappointed in how long it took to fix the vehicle. We were promised a date of completion but that date kept being extended. We were never shown pictures of progress nor were we allowed to see the vehicle at anytime.
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great job and many thanks to Samantha and keeping me informed with updates on my vehicle.i would definitely come back here if I needed repair work.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Your communication on the status was excellent
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Daniel Jarvis is awesome!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Fast and friendly. Very helpful and professional.
Latanya K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I didn't know what to expect when I came to Service King. However, I was pleased at every turn. The receptionist was professional, kind, and helpful. My auto specialist was professional and provided feedback throughout the process. I loved the text messages. I am grateful to have had the opportunity to work with the Bandera Service King staff in San Antonio.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Was very happy with sevices. Especially them texting every time when something was getting done. On the vehical. Also great customer service by Daniel.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job! Very professional!
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
above and beyond great service.
Eloy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great service advisor, excellent repair completed in a timely manner.
Hn Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Daniel called me everytime my car moved . He was awesome . And he was kind funny didn't make everything stressful . He answered my questions well . And he was super cute so plus plus on that !
Rogelio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
The inside of my truck was filthy. So was the bed. My light bar didn't work. Two rubber trims on the roof are pealing up. Missing two window visors. The truck looked like it was washed but not very well. I'm going to have to get a complete detail job to my truck. I was told it would take 20 days then 30 then 38 then 45. My truck was in your shop for 57 days. Not very happy. Don't really care to talk to the same service guy.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
We're very glad we picked Service King to repair our vehicle. Samantha, the representative we spoke to, did an excellent job explaining everything to us & keeping us updated on the status of the repair. The vehicle's condition when it was returned to us was pristine. We'll definitely use Service King again. Thank you!
Garland Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I give them a 10 for the service I received.
Marguerite P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Samantha was great, explained the process in detail and the text messages were an added bonus. It was nice not having to call to check on status.
Rodrigo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Samantha provided excellent customer service.we were pleased with the timeliness of the repair and Samantha kept us informed of the status throughout.
Chia-huei T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Daniel Jarvis did an excellent job keeping me posted on the progress of my repair. He was thorough with explaining the process and did not make a promise that he couldn't deliver.
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The Service King Team & Daniel Jarvis, was excellent. They were very professional and kept me updated regarding each segment of the service of my car. I would highly recommend Service King and this location to anyone. Service King, 5608 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78238
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
My service advisor called every 2 days to inform me of the status of the car. Everyone was very friendly.
Lennea L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Fast service. Car was done before promised date. Daniel kept in contact daily. Thank you once again.
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
They kept me inform in the process.
Ramon V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
An excellent job was done on my Chevy car! It like new I coundnt be any more pleased with it. It was delivered before schedule and I was kept informed along the process. My representative was always there when I needed something.
Domingo C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Jerry was very informative and got my car done right away.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very nice people, eager to help
Fabian A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you to all members that have dedicated their time to get my truck fixed thank you to customer service very professionals and thank you to Jerry for all your assistance.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
This was the worst body repair I have ever came across. My trunk has scratches all over the top, my bumper has a scrape on it, the roof lining is coming off, the paint job over the area that I needed repaired looks bad, and the inside of my car is filthy. I can clearly tell you guys were just trying to hurry and get the job done and did not care about the overall sati fixation of the customer. It was the worst decision to decide to get my car fixed here.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
My service manager was great.
Carl James.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
They communicated very well. Car looks great.
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone was very kind and timely, the only thing I wish was that the texts alerts were a little more accurate. The updates on my vehicle gave a finish date which in reality was five days after. May be a technical issue but it kind of gives false information.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Thank you for the prompt service.
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Daniel was so helpful and skilled with my repair. Allstate was a challenge only Daniel was able to solve the complicated issues.
N S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
GREAT customer service, and they took excellent care of my car. I would recommend then to all my friends.
Santos Armando.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
You all did an excellent job..great customer service and very professional staff. I loved the updates on my cell phone....great job.
Lani P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Well done and friendly!!
Florencio P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Job well done on my repairs.
Hugh W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/15/2016
I had a vehicle with hail damage: dents and a cracked windshield. I received text and voice messages that my vehicle was ready to pick up after being repaired. I showed up to find that my windshield, that was supposed to be replaced, wasn't replaced. The "glass guy" didn't do anything. Now I have to make more arrangements to get my windshield replaced. Service King? Hardly.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Daniel, my Allstate Agent was very helpful
Srinivasa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/11/2016
overall experience is great. approachability of service officer was good, frequent updates helped a lot, overall repair was very good. Few loose ends left out, car trunk could have been cleaned up so that customers feels good when sees his car.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
All my questions were answered. I was always kept informed and updated by text. The staff was very professional. I will recommend Sevice King to my friends and family.
Mhd A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
Not happy at all, it took too long more than two month and had to redo the repair More the twice
Arick J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/8/2016
While I understand that things can happen to delay the completion date that are out of the hands of those that notify us of things, I am VERY unimpressed with the fact that I was not informed of the delay until I called in myself and asked about it, hours after it was due to be completed. Only after I got off the phone was the text sent. When the car was finally completed, we, again, received the call (& text) hours after it was supposed to have been finished.
Amanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent service
Rober Caesar.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everybody was very polite and helpful. I really liked how I was kept updated of your progress with my car's repairs. If I ever have to use a repair shop again in the future, I plan to use you. Thank you!
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Everybody was super nice and loved the way my car came out. Awesome service!
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great experience ... Everything from the Geico claim process, to the admitting of my vehicle, the correspondence, and the job done on the car ... 5 Stars!
Eddy David.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Make Ready crew did not clean off all the wax in the breed left from the repair had to clean it myself
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I'm very happy to say that my GMC was taken good care of by the team at SERVICE KING.Everyone at the Bandera location was very nice and polite.JERRY did treated me like family...I am going to refer them to my family and friends...
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
It was very good service
Kinitra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Jerry was excellent. He was patient, hard-working, and incredibly communicative. I was kept up to date with my repairs--not just from the texts, but from his personal calls. You provided the height of excellence to me and my car. Thank you.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Conrad was awesome. The other employees were wonderful and very courteous, friendly and very outgoing. We were very pleased with the way Conrad took care of everything, explained everything and even took care of our rental car. THANK YOU so much for your great work.
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/16/2016
However, I was slightly disappointed when I did not get my car back in a timely manner. Was originally told my car would be ready in 10 days, then was told it would take another week but the extension was again delayed another week. Maybe it would have been better if I'd been told not to expect my car back for at least 6 or 7 weeks and gotten it back in 4 or 5 weeks.:-(!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Jerry from #72 was great. I'm always impressed with anyone that works with the passion like they own the company and their brand is on the line.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Daniel did an excellent job and got my car back to me before the tine set. Was very satisfied
Valerie Deleon.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Thanks so much for making a difficult situation easier!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everything was great and the shop got my car back fast to me.
Misty Nicole.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The staff was friendly and let us know exactly what was going on with our vehicles...
Juana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great Job! Thanks!
Michael Donte.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
These are the most professional, pleasant,and knowledgeable people I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with in terms of a vehicle. Literally everyone I have dealt with during this process has been amazing. It's so rare to get good customer service these days but this group is so awesome. Sends you home in a good mood
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Good communications with repair process. Very satisfied with results...
Sam Soon.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
It was great job they have done.
Sanjuana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Positive attitude,friendly and updating the status of my vehicle. Thank you
Troy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
the text updates are great
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
10
Martha .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Awesome job!
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
My experience was one of the smoothest I could have ever hoped for. I had never been in an accident and needed repair, but when I was I couldn't help feeling nervous about how difficult the process could be. However with all of the help I received from Service King and constant information updates i couldn't have been more confident in my decision in choosing Service King. Definitely will be back in the future if necessary, but hopefully not haha.
Florine F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Quick turn around time. Nice staff. Quality work on repair of my car.
Srirampras K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Over all quality was very good. Great Job service King. Price was competitive too.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent service !!!
Felisha Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I was very happy/surprised on how fast my car was fixed. I liked the text updates and the staff was amazing. I would definitely recommend Service King to family & friend's.
Ayla V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very impressed!
Marisa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/18/2016
So far we are satisfied . We'll see how the car turns out!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They were very friendly and polite. They made it easy and fast. They kept us up to date daily with messages on status of the process. The accident was unpleasant but the repairs were fast, easy to deal with and Angela was very courteous in the whole process.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Jerry was awesome. He always kept me in the know of what was going on with my car and was very quick to return my calls and answer any questions I had. He even made sure the guys did a good wash on the car before I got it back. Hands down the best repair service I've ever received. Thank you for making it easy on me and doing a great job. Your customer service was second to none.
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Awesome customer service and awesome job on repairing my vehicle. I will recommend your service to everybody and continue to use your service.
Bethany B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The service rep Daniel was very consistent and courteous in his communication.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very good service. Will recommend service king to my friends
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/13/2016
Jerry was great, i was up to date on everything that went in or anything that had to do with the vehicle.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
It was nice to hear from Daniel (Bandera location, San Antonio, TX) twice a week for an update.
Pricilla C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The Service King team was very helpful. They did a great job on the repairs to my vehicle and I am satisfied with their services.
Lance H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Angela and the service team was great , I would rate them at a 10.
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Keep up the good work.
Sadiamehmood Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Excellent service
Michelle Maria.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. Angela kept me up to date on status of my vehicle. 100% satisfied
Cassandra D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
When I initially called Sandy told me I was not on the schedule for the same day I had scheduled appt. then she connected me to a call center when I thought I was holding for Daniel. This incident occurred twice n she was extremely rude n short unprofessional cuz I eventually spoke with Daniel who did confirm my appointment for later that day at 2pm. She has no buisness on phone if she can't maintain her composure in situations like mine!! Daniel was the BEST!! Thank you Service King for your txing info's n follow ups. 1st I've ever experienced!
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very friendly very prompt and explained everything and kept me informed everyday about car and when it would be ready. Took care of getting rental car and insurance issues
Hernert G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I felt like a King!!
Jamaer Ishmeal.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job, awesome service. Conrad and Angela got it done quickly and stayed in communication with me throughout the whole process. Very efficient and very satisfied customer! Thanks for wonderful service ????
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Angela and Sandra were amazing, if I ever needed help again I would contact them in a heart beat, they were completly professional and kept me posted every step of the way. Thank you so much for a job well done to those who actually worked on my truck, job well done service kings!
Rhondamisty D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The timely service y'all have provided was incredible. Thank you so much.
Rachael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Staff very courteous
Jan Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
I really appreciated the work done nicely and the updates as it went along!
Geoffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very satisfied with my vehicle. Will recommend service King to family and friends.
Portia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I am absolutely satisfied with my vehicle. I left it in good hands. Thank you so much.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent Service. Appreciated the way you kept me informed on my status without me having to call. As a former auto total loss adjuster I was really impressed with your service and total operation. Keep up the good work.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Angela was an excellent service person.
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Fast, friendly service. Great job on updating the status of the progress. Very satisfied that I was able to have you fix the car, deal with Gico and enterprise all in one shop. Very convenient. Hope I don't have to have a car repaired again, but if I do, you'll be one I will look into. Thank you. Very happy with your service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was kept updated the entire time! I definitely would choose to go here for any future problems I may have. Excellent customer service!
Donald Clemon.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
I appreciate the text message updates and Angela was great with calling me with updates again. I would recommend Service King to anyone. Thank you for your service. PS. Wish I didn't have to pay that deductible though. IJS-ing!
Marcus Hohn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job! Will be recommending your services.
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thanks for completing the job done well and on time.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
My father went to be with the Lord on 2/14/16. The Service King staff provided excellent service, kept me inform of status and kept their promise to have my car ready on 2/19. With this loss I didnt have to worry about my car repairs...your staff took care of everything. From the bottom of my heart....thank you!
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everything was handled promptly and any delays were communicated efficiently. Never had to call wondering what was going on. They did a great job with customer service.
Janelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Service King made it absolutely easy for me. The process was fast and the work was amazing. Jerry was so nice and he went above and beyond. I had my two children with me and he accommodated to me. He even helped me switch my car seats to and from vehicles. I was a great experience.
Aldo S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/17/2016
When I arrived the part that was supposed to be repaired had a scratch. I had to wait an additional hour for it to be repaired. After it was repaired, I could not turn on the car. It had a dead battery. The car also had a blown bulb in the back, which they were supposed to have checked before delivery. In summary, I had to wait almost 3 hours because my car was not properly inspected before delivery.
Dalia-4pm M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
from a scale from 1 to 10 it was the 20 best for both I've ever had
Lizeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Jake and Daniel did a wonderful job with their customer service and ensuring that I was notified through every step of the process. It was truly helpful to have such experienced and knowledgeable people to help me out. The car is in even better condition now.
Marisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Edward was great in providing excellen follow thru from beginning to the time I picked up my vehicle. He was always professional, friendly, and made sure to inform me of the progress on my vehicle. I want to thank Edward for a great experience at Service King.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Friendly staff and work was completed much earlier than expected. Kudos to such a great team
Clarence F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The entire Service King staff at Bandera was great
Elizabeth 5pm.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent customer service
Carmen-4pm M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Super nice and excellent customer service I'm in love with service King
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
Dirty foot prints were left on my trunk mat, green marker used to mark damaged areas were not cleaned off, wax and water marks left on the bumper. The repair and paint job were great, the service rep Jerry did an excellent job keeping me updated.
Clarita530 M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Edward and Tony were fantastic.. the kept me informed on the status of my vehicle every step of the way.. excellent customer service..and fast turn around on fixing my car!! Thanks Service King!!
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
Conrad and Tony went out of their was to help me. They were very accommodation of my service dog and took care to move us to a quiet area when it got too loud in the yard. The car was repaired quickly and looks good as new!
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I am 100% satisfied with your service and personnel. My Camry looks beautiful. I love it. Thank you again for an excellent job. Keep up the good job.
Erasmo Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
I had no issue with the process of how my claim was handled by edward and tony. My disatisfaction stems from the outcome of repairs. The initial quality inspection was unsatisfactory in that I was able to quickly notice areas that were poor in quality. First the upper portion of the front bumper was not aligned with the hood; the right front light was not aligned properly resulting in a wider gap between light and grill compared to leftside light; the underneath engine cover was not installed properly;the make ready was poor in that scuffs were still noticeable on front bumper, overspray or white compound residue was atill in section between hood and front windshield, the enterior drivers side door covered with hand prints and was not wiped down nor the dash which accumulated dust from being in your shop for almost 4weeks. After being told a second time my car was ready, the following items were still unresolved until i arrived such as the scuffs on front bumper, white compound residue still visible at wiper housing area and lastly today I noticed engine cover underneath car is still not properly installed(possibly wrong cover installed) after being told it was addressed; noticed a missing screw to molding that runs underneath door at the rear wheel area and missing clearcoat cover to upper portion of front bumper. I also found some bubbles or particles in the paint job to front bumper. These may be considered minor issues, but in my eyes it constitutes poor quality of work to allow it to pass as quality work for a preferred body shop of GIECO. Thank you for your time.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Repairs are excellent. People are professional and friendly.
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The Service King team did a great job on my vehicle! I looks showcase new!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Thanks for everything.
Joesph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Awesome job
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great and fast service. You guys handled every aspect. All I had to do was sign. Thanks for being so efficient, you made our lives much easier.
Isolda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Jerry was very professional and took care of my wife's concerns in a timely manner.
Kristine E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job keeping us informed on the progress & great customer service!
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The communication was amazing!!! Best service
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very timely repairs and service was great.
Subramanian R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Yes
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/13/2016
The car was supposed to be completed on 1/5 and was delayed until 1/12. I had to call to get this information on 1/4. I was calling to get a pick up time... And was told that essentially they were still waiting for parts. Typical collision situation... But unacceptable. Also the sub woofers were disconnected during the work- now we will have to return to get them reconnected on another day.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great communication and excellent work
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Exceeded expectations!
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thank you for the repair ,yall did a great job .
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/24/2015
The car was not tested, when make ready. I would think that the tech would have check over the work done. In this case it was not. So now I have to make time to take the car to be looked at one more time.. I am not pleased with not being able to speak to someone, about this Work. I do understand that it is Christmas Eve. So I will wait until Wednesday of next week..
Chandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Really good job .thank u
Olga W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Thank you Edward for keeping me in constant contact with the status of my car. I was very pleased that your team at Serviceking was able to get the work completed before the original scheduled date. Thanks again!
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Saul kept me updated every couple of days regarding the status of my car repairs.
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Awesome job and really quick! Thank you for your service. Happy Holidays!!!
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great customer service
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Edward was very helpful.
Georgina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great service and fast work on our family vehicle, which is a wondewful thing when you are on the go with kids. I appreciate the fast return of our car, it turned out great. Staff is also very friendly, kept us updated. I would recommend this shop for their great work and service. Thanks
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Saul was great! Great service and repair was finished ahead of schedule
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications