Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 464 Reviews
4 stars 78 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandi H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
Need increased communication with patrons during repair
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thanks
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
U guys fix the wrong rim, and u guys made a big scratch on my wing on my car is called u guys and it was closed I'm really unhappy and I will be calling u guys tomorrow
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Kj was great
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/12/2017
1. The hood of my car was left open, luckily I noticed it before getting into the highway. 2. The rear lidgate does not close like it should, it's either out of alignment or needs to be adjusted more. I pointed this out to the individual who gave me the car this morning. He indicated that because things were new that it just needed a couple of weeks of use before things got back to normal. 3. The molding that the cover the liftgate are loose, it rattles and are flimsy. I think they may have been broken while trying to remove them from the original liftgate. 4. The liftgate has a has a handle(not a handle but something you use to close the liftgate) you use to close the lid, this handle has a hard plastic, I tried to close the lid today and it comes off. This led me to start looking at the rest of the car only to notice the loose plastic moldings/covers. Overall I am disappointed and things could have been really bad had I not noticed the open hood. I'll be bringing the car back to the shop and to have it looked at and seeing about getting the moldings replaced or fixed and the lid adjusted.
Hilario -.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Service Ming personnel attended to all my questions and concerns. Worked promptly to aquire a resolution. Thank you Service King
Vargese G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
We been satisfied with your service. Job well done.Thank you.
White Colonial.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Scott was most courteous and kept me up to date on the progress I was very pleased with my service
Javier T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
It was such a smooth process and I was kept up to date on everything. KJ was so courteous and thorough....really enjoyed working with him!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
The workers are very warm, and positive. I would definitely recommend this shop to others.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Really liked the text updates! Danny was very friendly and informative. Whole experience seemed efficient and organized.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/4/2017
The automated responses sent to my text were continuosly eronious. The communication about the changing dates of completion were pathetic, at best. Horrible cusomer service! The repair looks fine.
Vinodkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
No comments
Roderick W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Cece was great !
Janie P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Scott very helpful
John A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
great service
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
Steve was a great communicator and the repairs were done on time and look great.
Avory R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Service King was awesome and gave an incredible service with wonderful employees. Exceptional customer service
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The work was too botch. Looked brand new
Tillotson L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Customer service was Spectacular!! Cecelia was very nice
Kristan V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Extremely helpful! Made it very smooth and easy.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
The service went as explIn explained. The truck was ready at the expected time
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Quick and easy. Thanks
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent top notch quality service.
Shivanand K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellant. Very good service and professionalism at its best.
Mitci R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Loved the constant communication and updates. Scott went beyond expectations to keep us informed with every step of the repairs. Very happy with the work done at completion.
Rose Marie.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I was kept reasonably updated as to the status of my repairs. This is greatly appreciated.
Chole H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/16/2017
The car was ready two days after it was originally promised to be done.
Sheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Steve was great he kept me updated on every process
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was very satisfied
Roxana V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
KJ was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the entire process.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone I encountered was first class. The respect they showed me and my vehicle was refreshing. Everyone smiled from thier heart. They like where they work and who they work with. It shows. My car looked amazing and I'm so happy
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Steve was great very helpful and got our car fixed as soon as he could.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job & thank you! Very professional & helpful!
Gala S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
When I pick up my car from the shop my left signal light wasn't working! What ever you'll did to it you'll left disconnected. My husband fixed it
Zach S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Kept me up to date. I never had to call for a status which is great.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Fine job. Car looks great
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
I had very very good service there but it took a little while to get it done. But if I have any other body work that needs to be done I will return two thumbs up and the number 10
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
It was done really fast and looked really good when I drove it
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Fitment and assembly could be alot better. I dropped off the car with machined wheels but now 3 machined and 1 glossy... Overall I expected alot better work.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Kj was awesome! We return for future needs
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
1 to 10 is 10 very Good
Ingrid K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very professional and efficient staff, quality of work was excellent
Sulaik A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/29/2016
You need to have receptionist of the time like not the customer stay there for 25 minutes nobody talk to him and when you leave stuff in the car it's missing
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thanks for a fast and efficient process
Arceli S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The whole process was just really smooth. KJ was awesome at explaining what was going to be done with my vehicle and kept me up to date with the progress.
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Those guys in Irving are good and anytime I have an issue Service King in Irving is the answer
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
KJ was an absolute joy. A car accident is never fun, but the one positive conversation I always knew would happen was with him. He kept me completely involved in this process and sent updates as things changed. I will request him if (God forbid) I get into an accident again.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very pleased with the overall outcome! My service advisor KJ Fenton was exceptional. His dedication to customer satification was greatly appreciated!!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
Worst service ever. Paint does not match my original car color.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/18/2016
My radio and dashboard lights not working
Ravi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The service team is awesome. They pay attention to ddetail.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was told that my car would be totally fix,when I arrived to pick it up,now lm being told that I need to carry my car to someone else,a dealer to get the proper work done under my trunk,or another quote.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everything was great. From the first contact on the phone to the greeting when I arrived to drop off my car. The explanation of the repairs and the timely updates during the repair process to the review of all repairs done and covering the warranty when I picked my car up, this is an A #1 First Class business. If I was asked to score from one to ten. I would give it a 20. Thank you for being one of the few businesses that truly cares about customer service. Merry Christmas and Happy New a year. I am extremely satisfied.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
We called the moment we left because the car is pulling badly to the left. We were told Daniel had already left when it was less than 10 minutes since we left. We will be back at 7 am to take the car back for additional repairs and will need to get the rental car back as well.
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Looks great Took longer than I hoped it would Keep up the good work
Vicki P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They were all great. Great job.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Worked well with what I wanted done and competed the project in a timely manner. Also overachiever with the work they did
Ivon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
It was the best experience of my life I got treated well great customer service excellent work they finished before they say they would and they did a awesome job on my car, it looks like new i love the detail they put into the car thank you for doing such a great job I would recommend anybody to go to Service King
Treva B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Mr Steve kept me updated concerning the repairs of my car. He was very kind and courteous. The staff were all eager to help and support me whenever I came into office or called on the phone.
Sierra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
10/10
Terrance D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great job! Good as new!
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
They went above and beyond to fix my car and gave me great customer service even clean my windows I would definitely come back
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thank you for your work!! We appreciate it very much!!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
The sanding dust under the hood was disappointing. Cost me 65 to have the under hood cleaned.
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Appreciated the friendly staff and regular text updates! Great experience overall. No complaints.
Tonja J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
The car was repaired great, but I was told it would take around 1 week and it ended up being more than 2 weeks until it was finished. I called 3-4 times to ask when it would be ready and all they could tell me was "it's still in paint and we will call you." I wish someone could have told me a little bit more and let me know approximately when I would be able to pick up my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
im pleased that the repairs got done so quickly
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
KJ from Service King Irving, TX did a great job with my car! Very energetic and helpful.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Steve. Was a great repair advisor he did a great jb
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Yes awesome job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
CC did a great job. She did it the way I wanted it done.
Brenda Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Wonderful customer service.
Lydia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
You all are so "Customer Service Savvy"..From the Receptionist to everyone that assisted me in my transition. Thank you,and word of mouth will be shared about your company. Thank you,ohhhh and your promptness was greatly appreciated!!! #1 service
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Anytime I have needed any sort of body work done on my car, 8 have turned to Service King in Irving. I have never been disappointed. The staff is courteous and considerate, and the work is top notch.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Steve did a great job keeping me informed and the repair looks as good as new.
Helen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very surprised that my car was ready so fast. Was told it would be ready In two weeks. Took it in on Nov 18 was ready Nov 24.
Emilio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service
Michael Rebecca.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
They did a great very satisfied with the work done to our vehicle
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job that was completely ahead of schedule!
Araseli -.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fast friendly service
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Service was great !!!
Cathy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Car not ready when they said it would be and then I had to follow up with the service rep to see when my car would be available. I received text messages saying my car would be ready on Friday I never heard from anyone I called on Monday he said they were waiting on a hood latch. My car should be ready to go on Tuesday I never heard from anyone Tuesday Wednesday afternoon I finally got a text message saying my car was ready never a phone call or anything to let me know the status of my car. Also because I have been fighting with the insurance company my car has been at Service King for a month-and-a-half which is not Service King fault however when me and my son got in my car tonight to drive off a car was on empty it shows 0 miles till empty. I called and ask the service rap why nothing was said to me when I drove off in my car with it being on 0 miles till empty I told him I would have given money to put gas in the car so that I would not run out of gas with my son in the car with me at night. I told him they test drove the car they could have at least put a few gallons or a gallon of gas in the car to get me by. There also Clips black plastic clips left in the car I had to call and make sure that those were not needed for the car. Very unhappy experience with Service King needless to say
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Mike with Geico, KJ in the Service center and Jeff with Enterprise were very detailed with the information they provided me, courteous and professional. Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service and a terrific repair job. Car looks like new!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Service King did a great job on my car. I highly recommend them.
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Yes Ryan was so helpful from the time I dropped my car. I thank him and he well deserved it!!:). Would recommend Service King because of Ryan. Thank you! Ruth D
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
Communication is key. I appreciate the personal updates that I was given throughout the process.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Steve was awesome and let me know step by step.
Starr M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Just need to work on your updates one minute I'm told it will b 4 days then I get a call and it's ready
Latasha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
This whole process was fast and easy! The guys made my experience as pain free as possible! Thank you!!!! I give them a 10!!
Priscilla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I had to wait 9 to 10 days for my car to be perfectly tiptop shape but it was worth it
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent customer service across the board. Would recommend to friends/family!
Adriann J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
All around good sservice....timely, wwell-informed, on time delivery. Will definitely use again if needed .
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Excellent from start to finish
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Dan worked hard to deliver my car back to me sooner than the original quoted time frame which was way to long for what was needed.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Done right and ahead of time.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My service rep, Daniel Cieminski, was very professional that kept me updated wi as the repairs progressed. Thanks!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I'm very pleased and satisfied at the fact that they want complete 100% job well done before returning the car to the customer.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Scott was very professional and privided answers to every question i had. In addition he took me the insurance process with ease.
Aleyda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
I have nothing nice to say about that place & I believe this serves as enough feedback.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very satisfied with the staff and service thank you
Chandelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
This is my first experience with Service King, & it was excellent in every way. Your representatives were curtious, knowledgeable, & quickly repaired my Toyota with superb expertise. I will happily drive my Toyota knowing it will work, & look as good as new. God Bless you all, Chandelle H
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job!
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
KJ and the entire staff was great! A perfect 10!! I loved the updates and was completely satisfied with the work done on the KIA
Daniella C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service
Eduardo U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was very happy with the work done to my car. I may be being picky but the interior seemed like it was cleaned with a dirty towel or cloth. There seemed to be a sticky residue left over. Just a FYI.
Mariela C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great team
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thanks for everything
James B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
The passenger side headlight was damaged as a result of the impact, and was not replaced when I went to pick the vehicle up. However, I pointed this out and I'm told a new one has been ordered and should arrive this week (week ending 10/23/2016). There were also spots of this thick/sticky resin-like material on the fresh paint. I was told that this was from the drying rack the bumper was placed on after being painted. I pointed this out and the service tech/employee overseeing the repair of the vehicle (Scott McLaughlin I believe - who was very friendly and helpful) did his best to remove these spots, but with limited tools due to the fact that it was closing time. He has assured me that when I bring the vehicle back this week for the headlight replacement that he will have the affected areas buffed out. Something I noticed later is that there is a noticeable gap between the bottom of the driver-side housing and the front bumper. It appears that the front bumper was not re-installed 100% correctly. I will point this out when I return for the headlight replacement. I do appreciate that I was able to pick the car up 1 day earlier than originally expected and overall, the front end looks good aside from the afore mentioned gap between the driver-side headlight and bumper.
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very impressed with your customer service in every respect.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I'm so happy my car is as good as new and the service was fabulous!! I felt totally comfortable leaving my car in their care!
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Beautiful work and completed 12 days sooner than estimated.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very thorough and thoughtful. Steve was great. Irving location.
Renaye W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The staff was amazing. Patient, kind, courteous... This was my first time getting hit by someone and they made me feel confident in my repair and trust. Would recommend and come back here for SURE! You guys are a blessing. AJ or KJ can't remember his name; AWESOME!!! A godsend for sure.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I'd say they all did a lot more than I expected,thanks y'all
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Scott was very helpful with the repair process. Any questions I had he was able to provide an answer. I am very appreciative for everyone who had a hand in my car repair. I am extremely satisfied with the repairs and recommend Service King to anyone who needs car repairs!
Elver B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They finished the job earlier than estimated which was good and work done was good.
Chantay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
10
Eloy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent customer service
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Excellent fast service. Very personable staff.
Kelvin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for the great work.
Leonel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job and by two days I had my truck ????????????
Lincy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Manager was very professional and explained about the service needed and delivered car on time.thanks Anil
Tianchen Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Service is very good! Just the repairing process took little bit long.
Parke P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The car looks great. The staff was responsive. Greatly appreciate working with my insurance company to have my deductible waived!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
The text I'm receiving is address to my husband. Kinda 50's ish.
Katrina D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Amazing!!!
Chantrelle C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
KJ was very helpful. He gave me plenty suggestions and advice. Even though I really brought my car in to get my transmission fixed he could not relate my transmission to the accident. I provided him with information from my mechanic to prove to him my car was running perfectly fine. He submitted everything to my insurance company but still didn't relate crazy how the information still wasn't good enough for them to relate the transmission issue. I find it very disappointing due to the fact I gave everybody proof my car was running totally fine before the accident. Body work on my car was good. Didn't really care if the bumper was fixed or not I wanted transmission fix.
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Danny was extremely helpful & went above and beyond. Made a not so great situation as easy as possible & I appreciate it!
Gabrielle M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
KJ did fantastic job!!!!!!! Very helpful and informative !
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service, kept me updated on the progress of the repair.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
The car was delivered better than I thought it would be. Honest communication was told to me when it would take a few more days Not often does this happen. I'm completely satisfied with my experience.
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very great job on the car and the personnel was even greater.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great customer service. Very pleased with the process.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
On the side panel that was painted there's a spot where it looks like the paint "ran".
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service was outstanding. KJ is a great ambassador for your company.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent a 10+
Danitra R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
KJ was great and kept me updated the entire process! Excellent customer service.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
The day I was supposed to pick up my truck no one called me or didn't receive a text to tell me that they broke my windshield again. But good thing I called before hand or else I would've have to come back another day.
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The service was great, everyone was friendly and helpful, they sent out a progress text and called right away when my car was ready. I am 100% satisfied and would recommend them to anyone.
Felicia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They done a good job and the young man that worked with me was great
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great communication and very solid service. We were pleasantly pleased with the repair.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very pleased! Scott McLaughlin did an exceptional job! The car was ready at least 2 days early and it looks great! Would definitely recommend Service King!
Terrilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
The RPM gauge isn't working and a sensor on the front windshield is hanging down. These were both fine prior to the accident and were not fixed. KJ, however, was a good guy who stayed 1/2 hour after closing so I could pick up my car because my airplane was delayed for an hour and forty five minutes and I wouldn't arrive at DFW until 12:45, by the time which I got a cab and got to the shop, they had closed. KJ made special arrangements so I could still pick up my car and drive back to Louisville.
Daryl P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
We are SO happy. KJ bent over backwards for us. Give the man a raise!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
My car looks great and the service was fantastic. Live the text updates too! Overall a very seamless and satisfactory experience. Was sent her by the person the hit me's insurance company but will likely return if needed on my own.
Cat D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great service. KJ was awesome to work with. My car had some special badge and aftermarket parts and it seemed they noticed when replacing my bumper and transferred them over.
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Bryan and KJ really did an awesome job working my car in after an accident.. Bryan made sure my car looked and perform as if it were new and explained in details what he did to my car.. I don't know if the two knew but I've only been in the State of Texas for three months and the two made me feel extremely comfortable with leaving my car. Thanks for great service and taken care of this Mississippi Girl????
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They did an excellent job. Car looks better than before. Very satisfied and I will be keeping service king in mind for future endeavors.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
My car looks great
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very helpful!
Aya F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was kind and helpful. Scott stayed in communication with me about my car and I really appreciated it. I am very pleased with the service that I received.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
My Service King Consultant, KJ, was terrific.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Good service and good communication
Denissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
From beginning to end it was a wonderful experience with Kent. He was on top of the situation from beginning to end. It was nice that his customer service was above and beyond. It made everything so not complicated. It was a great that they have enterprise on sight as well. Thank you service king if I ever need anything or a friend or a family member u will send them to Kent every time...
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
No le borraron las marcas de las yantas le pusieron la pintura sobre las marcas. Y le rayaron la cajuela. De arriba y dijieron que. Ya estaba asi como si uno no sabe lo que tiene cuando pones elcarro a el lado del sol se miran las marcas del camion que le pego y se mira como que no canbiaron la puerta solo la conpusieron
Hugo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
K J WAS PROMPT,DILIGENT AND KEPT INFORMING STATUS OF MY CAR ON A TIMELY MATTER. RAUL **** VERY COURTEOUS, KNOWLEDGEABLE.HELPED US GET TO OUR CAR RENTAL PLACE. EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!! KEEP UP THE GOOD SERVICE!! SERVING kings!!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They did a great job with my car, service was fast and courteous!
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fantastic job. Car looks great!!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Brian **** did a great job keeping me informed and put my mind at ease during the repair process!
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Car is running rough. Need a new appointment
Darryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
A very good job thank you
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
The service was excellent. Jonathon made sure I knee everything that was going on with the repair of my vehicle
Suresh K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service, great staff.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
KJ was very professional and extremely helpful. During the repair process, I needed something out of my car and KJ made sure it was at the front desk ready for me to pickup. I also appreciated the text messages updating me with the progress of my car.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Joe was an outstanding person to work with. Service king provided fast service
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Luv txt updates. Food seevixe. Friendly staff.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Service was excellent I was happy at the outcome of my vehicle
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
He was great!
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Joe allison at service king in irving,Tx was said he was gonna do all he could to get my car ready fast, and he did. Great job!!
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very Good service and very polite
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Svc King did a great job in a timely manner. Also Joe Allison , our State Farm advisor. Anytime we called , everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Joe is awoke! Very helpful and informative!
Fidel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You guys did a great job!!! And very pleased with how fast you guys took on my car!! Thank you Joe who helped me and my wife , you guys are the best
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very impressed with the customer service and fast repair. Would highly recommend to others.
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The car looks great!
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I had the worst experience with Service King. While I left my car for repair, they damaged other area in car. There is no responsible person who was able to give appropriate response. No body knows when the car was left for left for body repair and no responsible person to acknowledge. I was asked to raise new insurance claim for the damage caused when I left the car for repair.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I worked with KJ Fenton. He was awesome. He has great customer service skills and his team worked really fast on fixing my car. I will recommend this place to anyone.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I like the fact that I was informed by text on a daily basis about the progress of my repairs kj and Brian were very nice..
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
It was finished in a timely manner as well as being posted several times by Joe at the Irving, Texas location as to the progress of the work on the vehicle. I was very satisfied in every way. Thank you very much,& I will tell my friends and family about Service King.
Davis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Wonderful rep name Joe who is very knowledgeable, who walked me through this process and called with updates so we knew to to expect. Very Satisfied with the Service King experience.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The service was great from the beginning to the end
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
Upon inspection of the vehicle, the work was not done correctly, and the car was sent back to get fixed.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Joe kept me informed as to progress and did excellent work. I requested my car to be serviced by Service King as they had done excellent job prior to this incident
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I couldn't have asked for better service. It was outstanding! Johnathan was very helpful throughout the entire process. Hopefully I won't have a need for your services for a long time ???????? BUT if I did I would come back to y'all. Thank you again for the great service!
Genoveva S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great friendly service we would like to especially acknowledge the gentleman that was working on Saturday 5/21 I can't remember his name . He was so helpful and understanding of our situation. People like him make you want to come back .
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was extremely nice! Process was stress free and real quick. From the time I dropped off my car, getting the rental and when picking up my car. I will definitely return to this shop if needed and I have also recommended it already! Thank you again!! :)
Durrell C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Good service
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Outstanding service and in two days
Tippu G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
He is excellent . Answered all my questions and very helpful.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very accommodating and personable and got the job done right, thank you !
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very prompt with updates and communication. No hassle.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
My experience was AWESOME! KJ Fenton was my Service Advisor and was great! He was professional, courteous and kept me well informed with the progress of my repairs. My car was also completed 2 days ahead of schedule! Outstanding job!
Alondra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
KJ was very professional and had quick service. Very satisfied
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
The staff bent over backward and jumped through hoops to accommodate my scheduling difficulties. They kept me updated about the status of my car while it was being serviced, and I am very impressed by the quality of their workmanship upon receiving it back. The staff is friendly, yet professional, and made doing business a pleasure. I will recommend Service King to everyone I know!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications