Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 422 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thank you for your work!! We appreciate it very much!!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
The sanding dust under the hood was disappointing. Cost me 65 to have the under hood cleaned.
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Appreciated the friendly staff and regular text updates! Great experience overall. No complaints.
Tonja J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
The car was repaired great, but I was told it would take around 1 week and it ended up being more than 2 weeks until it was finished. I called 3-4 times to ask when it would be ready and all they could tell me was "it's still in paint and we will call you." I wish someone could have told me a little bit more and let me know approximately when I would be able to pick up my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
im pleased that the repairs got done so quickly
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
KJ from Service King Irving, TX did a great job with my car! Very energetic and helpful.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Steve. Was a great repair advisor he did a great jb
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Yes awesome job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
CC did a great job. She did it the way I wanted it done.
Brenda Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Wonderful customer service.
Lydia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
You all are so "Customer Service Savvy"..From the Receptionist to everyone that assisted me in my transition. Thank you,and word of mouth will be shared about your company. Thank you,ohhhh and your promptness was greatly appreciated!!! #1 service
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Anytime I have needed any sort of body work done on my car, 8 have turned to Service King in Irving. I have never been disappointed. The staff is courteous and considerate, and the work is top notch.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Steve did a great job keeping me informed and the repair looks as good as new.
Helen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very surprised that my car was ready so fast. Was told it would be ready In two weeks. Took it in on Nov 18 was ready Nov 24.
Emilio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service
Michael Rebecca.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
They did a great very satisfied with the work done to our vehicle
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job that was completely ahead of schedule!
Araseli -.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fast friendly service
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Service was great !!!
Cathy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Car not ready when they said it would be and then I had to follow up with the service rep to see when my car would be available. I received text messages saying my car would be ready on Friday I never heard from anyone I called on Monday he said they were waiting on a hood latch. My car should be ready to go on Tuesday I never heard from anyone Tuesday Wednesday afternoon I finally got a text message saying my car was ready never a phone call or anything to let me know the status of my car. Also because I have been fighting with the insurance company my car has been at Service King for a month-and-a-half which is not Service King fault however when me and my son got in my car tonight to drive off a car was on empty it shows 0 miles till empty. I called and ask the service rap why nothing was said to me when I drove off in my car with it being on 0 miles till empty I told him I would have given money to put gas in the car so that I would not run out of gas with my son in the car with me at night. I told him they test drove the car they could have at least put a few gallons or a gallon of gas in the car to get me by. There also Clips black plastic clips left in the car I had to call and make sure that those were not needed for the car. Very unhappy experience with Service King needless to say
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Mike with Geico, KJ in the Service center and Jeff with Enterprise were very detailed with the information they provided me, courteous and professional. Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service and a terrific repair job. Car looks like new!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Service King did a great job on my car. I highly recommend them.
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Yes Ryan was so helpful from the time I dropped my car. I thank him and he well deserved it!!:). Would recommend Service King because of Ryan. Thank you! Ruth D
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
Communication is key. I appreciate the personal updates that I was given throughout the process.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Steve was awesome and let me know step by step.
Starr M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Just need to work on your updates one minute I'm told it will b 4 days then I get a call and it's ready
Latasha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
This whole process was fast and easy! The guys made my experience as pain free as possible! Thank you!!!! I give them a 10!!
Priscilla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I had to wait 9 to 10 days for my car to be perfectly tiptop shape but it was worth it
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent customer service across the board. Would recommend to friends/family!
Adriann J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
All around good sservice....timely, wwell-informed, on time delivery. Will definitely use again if needed .
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Excellent from start to finish
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Dan worked hard to deliver my car back to me sooner than the original quoted time frame which was way to long for what was needed.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Done right and ahead of time.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My service rep, Daniel Cieminski, was very professional that kept me updated wi as the repairs progressed. Thanks!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I'm very pleased and satisfied at the fact that they want complete 100% job well done before returning the car to the customer.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Scott was very professional and privided answers to every question i had. In addition he took me the insurance process with ease.
Aleyda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
I have nothing nice to say about that place & I believe this serves as enough feedback.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very satisfied with the staff and service thank you
Chandelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
This is my first experience with Service King, & it was excellent in every way. Your representatives were curtious, knowledgeable, & quickly repaired my Toyota with superb expertise. I will happily drive my Toyota knowing it will work, & look as good as new. God Bless you all, Chandelle H
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job!
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
KJ and the entire staff was great! A perfect 10!! I loved the updates and was completely satisfied with the work done on the KIA
Daniella C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service
Eduardo U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was very happy with the work done to my car. I may be being picky but the interior seemed like it was cleaned with a dirty towel or cloth. There seemed to be a sticky residue left over. Just a FYI.
Mariela C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great team
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thanks for everything
James B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
The passenger side headlight was damaged as a result of the impact, and was not replaced when I went to pick the vehicle up. However, I pointed this out and I'm told a new one has been ordered and should arrive this week (week ending 10/23/2016). There were also spots of this thick/sticky resin-like material on the fresh paint. I was told that this was from the drying rack the bumper was placed on after being painted. I pointed this out and the service tech/employee overseeing the repair of the vehicle (Scott McLaughlin I believe - who was very friendly and helpful) did his best to remove these spots, but with limited tools due to the fact that it was closing time. He has assured me that when I bring the vehicle back this week for the headlight replacement that he will have the affected areas buffed out. Something I noticed later is that there is a noticeable gap between the bottom of the driver-side housing and the front bumper. It appears that the front bumper was not re-installed 100% correctly. I will point this out when I return for the headlight replacement. I do appreciate that I was able to pick the car up 1 day earlier than originally expected and overall, the front end looks good aside from the afore mentioned gap between the driver-side headlight and bumper.
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very impressed with your customer service in every respect.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I'm so happy my car is as good as new and the service was fabulous!! I felt totally comfortable leaving my car in their care!
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Beautiful work and completed 12 days sooner than estimated.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very thorough and thoughtful. Steve was great. Irving location.
Renaye W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The staff was amazing. Patient, kind, courteous... This was my first time getting hit by someone and they made me feel confident in my repair and trust. Would recommend and come back here for SURE! You guys are a blessing. AJ or KJ can't remember his name; AWESOME!!! A godsend for sure.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I'd say they all did a lot more than I expected,thanks y'all
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Scott was very helpful with the repair process. Any questions I had he was able to provide an answer. I am very appreciative for everyone who had a hand in my car repair. I am extremely satisfied with the repairs and recommend Service King to anyone who needs car repairs!
Elver B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They finished the job earlier than estimated which was good and work done was good.
Chantay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
10
Eloy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent customer service
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Excellent fast service. Very personable staff.
Kelvin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for the great work.
Leonel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job and by two days I had my truck ????????????
Lincy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Manager was very professional and explained about the service needed and delivered car on time.thanks Anil
Tianchen Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Service is very good! Just the repairing process took little bit long.
Parke P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The car looks great. The staff was responsive. Greatly appreciate working with my insurance company to have my deductible waived!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
The text I'm receiving is address to my husband. Kinda 50's ish.
Katrina D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Amazing!!!
Chantrelle C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
KJ was very helpful. He gave me plenty suggestions and advice. Even though I really brought my car in to get my transmission fixed he could not relate my transmission to the accident. I provided him with information from my mechanic to prove to him my car was running perfectly fine. He submitted everything to my insurance company but still didn't relate crazy how the information still wasn't good enough for them to relate the transmission issue. I find it very disappointing due to the fact I gave everybody proof my car was running totally fine before the accident. Body work on my car was good. Didn't really care if the bumper was fixed or not I wanted transmission fix.
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Danny was extremely helpful & went above and beyond. Made a not so great situation as easy as possible & I appreciate it!
Gabrielle M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
KJ did fantastic job!!!!!!! Very helpful and informative !
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service, kept me updated on the progress of the repair.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
The car was delivered better than I thought it would be. Honest communication was told to me when it would take a few more days Not often does this happen. I'm completely satisfied with my experience.
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very great job on the car and the personnel was even greater.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great customer service. Very pleased with the process.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
On the side panel that was painted there's a spot where it looks like the paint "ran".
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service was outstanding. KJ is a great ambassador for your company.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent a 10+
Danitra R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
KJ was great and kept me updated the entire process! Excellent customer service.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
The day I was supposed to pick up my truck no one called me or didn't receive a text to tell me that they broke my windshield again. But good thing I called before hand or else I would've have to come back another day.
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The service was great, everyone was friendly and helpful, they sent out a progress text and called right away when my car was ready. I am 100% satisfied and would recommend them to anyone.
Felicia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They done a good job and the young man that worked with me was great
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great communication and very solid service. We were pleasantly pleased with the repair.
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very pleased! Scott McLaughlin did an exceptional job! The car was ready at least 2 days early and it looks great! Would definitely recommend Service King!
Terrilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
The RPM gauge isn't working and a sensor on the front windshield is hanging down. These were both fine prior to the accident and were not fixed. KJ, however, was a good guy who stayed 1/2 hour after closing so I could pick up my car because my airplane was delayed for an hour and forty five minutes and I wouldn't arrive at DFW until 12:45, by the time which I got a cab and got to the shop, they had closed. KJ made special arrangements so I could still pick up my car and drive back to Louisville.
Daryl P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
We are SO happy. KJ bent over backwards for us. Give the man a raise!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
My car looks great and the service was fantastic. Live the text updates too! Overall a very seamless and satisfactory experience. Was sent her by the person the hit me's insurance company but will likely return if needed on my own.
Cat D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great service. KJ was awesome to work with. My car had some special badge and aftermarket parts and it seemed they noticed when replacing my bumper and transferred them over.
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Bryan and KJ really did an awesome job working my car in after an accident.. Bryan made sure my car looked and perform as if it were new and explained in details what he did to my car.. I don't know if the two knew but I've only been in the State of Texas for three months and the two made me feel extremely comfortable with leaving my car. Thanks for great service and taken care of this Mississippi Girl????
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
They did an excellent job. Car looks better than before. Very satisfied and I will be keeping service king in mind for future endeavors.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
My car looks great
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very helpful!
Aya F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was kind and helpful. Scott stayed in communication with me about my car and I really appreciated it. I am very pleased with the service that I received.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
My Service King Consultant, KJ, was terrific.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Good service and good communication
Denissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
From beginning to end it was a wonderful experience with Kent. He was on top of the situation from beginning to end. It was nice that his customer service was above and beyond. It made everything so not complicated. It was a great that they have enterprise on sight as well. Thank you service king if I ever need anything or a friend or a family member u will send them to Kent every time...
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
No le borraron las marcas de las yantas le pusieron la pintura sobre las marcas. Y le rayaron la cajuela. De arriba y dijieron que. Ya estaba asi como si uno no sabe lo que tiene cuando pones elcarro a el lado del sol se miran las marcas del camion que le pego y se mira como que no canbiaron la puerta solo la conpusieron
Hugo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
K J WAS PROMPT,DILIGENT AND KEPT INFORMING STATUS OF MY CAR ON A TIMELY MATTER. RAUL **** VERY COURTEOUS, KNOWLEDGEABLE.HELPED US GET TO OUR CAR RENTAL PLACE. EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!! KEEP UP THE GOOD SERVICE!! SERVING kings!!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They did a great job with my car, service was fast and courteous!
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fantastic job. Car looks great!!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Brian **** did a great job keeping me informed and put my mind at ease during the repair process!
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Car is running rough. Need a new appointment
Darryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
A very good job thank you
Monica W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
The service was excellent. Jonathon made sure I knee everything that was going on with the repair of my vehicle
Suresh K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service, great staff.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
KJ was very professional and extremely helpful. During the repair process, I needed something out of my car and KJ made sure it was at the front desk ready for me to pickup. I also appreciated the text messages updating me with the progress of my car.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Joe was an outstanding person to work with. Service king provided fast service
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Luv txt updates. Food seevixe. Friendly staff.
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Service was excellent I was happy at the outcome of my vehicle
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
He was great!
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Joe allison at service king in irving,Tx was said he was gonna do all he could to get my car ready fast, and he did. Great job!!
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very Good service and very polite
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Svc King did a great job in a timely manner. Also Joe Allison , our State Farm advisor. Anytime we called , everyone was very nice and helpful.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Joe is awoke! Very helpful and informative!
Fidel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You guys did a great job!!! And very pleased with how fast you guys took on my car!! Thank you Joe who helped me and my wife , you guys are the best
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very impressed with the customer service and fast repair. Would highly recommend to others.
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The car looks great!
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I had the worst experience with Service King. While I left my car for repair, they damaged other area in car. There is no responsible person who was able to give appropriate response. No body knows when the car was left for left for body repair and no responsible person to acknowledge. I was asked to raise new insurance claim for the damage caused when I left the car for repair.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I worked with KJ Fenton. He was awesome. He has great customer service skills and his team worked really fast on fixing my car. I will recommend this place to anyone.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I like the fact that I was informed by text on a daily basis about the progress of my repairs kj and Brian were very nice..
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
It was finished in a timely manner as well as being posted several times by Joe at the Irving, Texas location as to the progress of the work on the vehicle. I was very satisfied in every way. Thank you very much,& I will tell my friends and family about Service King.
Davis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Wonderful rep name Joe who is very knowledgeable, who walked me through this process and called with updates so we knew to to expect. Very Satisfied with the Service King experience.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The service was great from the beginning to the end
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
Upon inspection of the vehicle, the work was not done correctly, and the car was sent back to get fixed.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Joe kept me informed as to progress and did excellent work. I requested my car to be serviced by Service King as they had done excellent job prior to this incident
Jenny P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I couldn't have asked for better service. It was outstanding! Johnathan was very helpful throughout the entire process. Hopefully I won't have a need for your services for a long time ???????? BUT if I did I would come back to y'all. Thank you again for the great service!
Genoveva S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great friendly service we would like to especially acknowledge the gentleman that was working on Saturday 5/21 I can't remember his name . He was so helpful and understanding of our situation. People like him make you want to come back .
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was extremely nice! Process was stress free and real quick. From the time I dropped off my car, getting the rental and when picking up my car. I will definitely return to this shop if needed and I have also recommended it already! Thank you again!! :)
Durrell C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Good service
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Outstanding service and in two days
Tippu G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
He is excellent . Answered all my questions and very helpful.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very accommodating and personable and got the job done right, thank you !
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very prompt with updates and communication. No hassle.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
My experience was AWESOME! KJ Fenton was my Service Advisor and was great! He was professional, courteous and kept me well informed with the progress of my repairs. My car was also completed 2 days ahead of schedule! Outstanding job!
Alondra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
KJ was very professional and had quick service. Very satisfied
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
The staff bent over backward and jumped through hoops to accommodate my scheduling difficulties. They kept me updated about the status of my car while it was being serviced, and I am very impressed by the quality of their workmanship upon receiving it back. The staff is friendly, yet professional, and made doing business a pleasure. I will recommend Service King to everyone I know!
Lou K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Joe Allison and John Reyes, Service King Irving on Airport Fwy, were professional, respectful, and highly skilled in making sure my car was fixed well. I am very pleased. Thanks so much. Lou Ann Kemper
April A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very thorough and informative throughout the entire process
Sanjeev K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Joseph from the Service King , Irving is genuinely nice guy and a professional who went above and beyond to take care of my issue. Highly recommended !!!
Leonor R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Car was fixed even before it was promised, cant even tell it had been hit.. great job
Sean E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Kj did amazing job
Kelsy T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I received amazing service at the Service King on West Airport Frwy. Everyone was very kind and helpful. I will definitely be back with any other problems with my car.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/26/2016
A little longer than I expected and the turn signals don't work
Shelley L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
KJ was very professional and answered all of my questions. He kept me up to date as to the progress of work on my car. Would recommend Service King to anyone needing work done on the cars.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very smooth process
Alejandro V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job ... The one thing that I liked the most was the EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM BRIAN ... He inspire trust, he's really professional about his job and my car looks great , But I have to say it again the customer service from Brian is excellent... You have a very dedicated employee right there. I don't want to have another accident but if I do I would take my car to service king????????????????
Stuart V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The service representative KJ was wonderful. He had all the answers to my questions. I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends.
Virgilio L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Step by step details!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
good job, customer care seemed important
Alek J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Overall great!
Philip J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
KJ did an amazing job! If I ever need body work again I know where I'm going!
Rathda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The fact that they went the extra mile to make my vehicle look as good as new. Thank you so much!
Jyothi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Joe our service advisor was very helpful and kept us informed throughout the repair process. He was very professional and courteous.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Jonathan was very helpful and kept us updated throughout the entire process.
Melanie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
super satisfied with all phases of the repair i had great personal attention and communication and definitely recommend this location for all repair needs this is third uehicle i had repaired here and each time was outstanding job thank you
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
Just received truck back and initial looks are good. Paint appears to match. A quick turn around.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Friendly service with car out when promised.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Joe, service advisor, did a great job. Repairs were completed in less than a week. My car looks all better.
Deepak S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Job well done and on time.
Jackelin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very professional and courteous staff. Always kept me informed about my car .
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Joe was the employee who helped me out with my vehicle and he did a great job communicating with me and even giving me suggestions about further care of my car which was much appreciated
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
My service advisor was friendly, had good knowledge of the whole process and kept me updated all the time. Thanks James D
Halbert T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
KJ my rep is the best. He makes sure I am truly satisfied,
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Always a great experience with Service King
Jackie Don.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very satisfied with the service and your service team. Good job
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Joe was super helpful. He was explained to me perfectly what needed to be done and made me feel like my car was in great hands. I would definitely trust my car to him again.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Johnathan Reyes went above and beyond for my car repair after I got nothing but the run around from the company that hit me. ServiceKing came highly recommended, and I will continue to recommend you for your quality, value, and most importantly customer service!
Troyce A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Joe was very nice and kept us informed on the progress of the work being done . We will definitely be back . We will tell our family and friends to go to service king for their repairs .
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Need more people to help when you first get there because the wait time is to long.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Jonathan Reyes was great to work with. He is an asset to your company and should be rewarded for his good customer service skills. It is too soon to tell how happy I will be with the work, but I am so far. Thank you
Paulino H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Love it
Fransico O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great service!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very well
Sara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great Service!
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Service rep was very friendly and repair room shorter than expected. Great work!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The service was outstanding. I was regularly communicated with and updated with progress reports. I commend my service manager, KJ, whose oversight made my experience very pleasant from entry to exit.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Fantastic service!
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The repairs were great, Jonathon was a pleasure to work with and we enjoyed your texts along the way.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Quick turn around. Looks great. Good personal service.
Willie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
No
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
They did a great job on the car and it was done it was am extremely painless process from start to finish.
Arlon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
Original promise date was already long, then I was not informed of changes.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Working with KJ was a pleasure.
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Car is like new. thank you!
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
My service rep. was great. He kept me informed all along the way.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
2/8/2016
Your initial question was, "Were you *completely* satisfied with your Service King repair experience?" Then you provide a simplistic "yes" or "no" choice. My answer is not COMPLETELY, but for the most part, yes. My only complaints are these: 1) After I initially entered Service King minutes before my scheduled appointment, I was told to take a seat to wait upon a service representative. Two other people came in a little bit after me and were told the same thing, but ended up getting served before me as I waited there for several minutes more. It did not seem like a first-come-first-served procedure when someone shows up at their properly appointed time. 2) My rear bumper has some scrapes on it that I don't believe were there when I brought it in. Since I can't prove it with certainty, I don't want to pursue the matter. I will just voice it in these comments and move on with my life. 3) My worst complaint is that my new radio had paint smudges on it from where the repair man messed with it during the repair procedure. I guess the repair man wanted to listen to the radio as the repairs were being made, and did not consider it important that his fingers were smudging my radio with white paint. After I drove home and noticed it, I was quite angry, since I bought the radio last year. Gladly, the radio was not permanently damaged. I managed to remove the paint smudges myself, BUT WHY SHOULD I HAVE TO DO THAT?! These are my few complaints, which is why I chose "no" to the question about whether I was *COMPLETELY* satisfied. For the most part I was, yes, but not entirely.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great service! My car looks great!
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Brian was great! Top notch service and I got my car back faster then I thought. It looks great.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They got are car done before the date they said it would be done. I appreciate it.. Jonathan did a fantastic job of letting us know how every was with our car!! And he was honest also that is a blessing too me.
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
You guy's have the best services thank you service king excellent service
Tamra D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Everyone from the lady at the counter to the manager were all very nice & helped get me back in my car 2 days early!I didn't interact with the body shop guys, but my car looked and smelled great once I got it back. I'm definitely impressed and very satisfied with the service provided.
Jaya G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very quick and efficient
Blaire R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Happy with everything. Will use Service King again next time.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Repairs look great!!!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Loved the text updates!
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Bryan and the crew did a awesome job. great communication throughout the entire process. Thanks Service King!
Milton S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Good.....exelent job !!!!!!!
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Car looks like brand new. Service was outstanding. Thanks very much.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Amazing service. Joe called me each week (sometimes more than once) with updates so I was always kept up to date. Excellent customer service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications