Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great customer service and appreciated the daily text updates
Jean-fei S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Professional service is much better than Acura’s dealer’s service.
Josephine T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
I'm happy we with the results. Thank you very much!
Albert J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Good work and work done before expected date
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
Efficient repair. Staff kept on top of it. I thought the Enterprise rep needed more support. Had to wait too long for assistance at times because he was busy with others.
Eloy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Very nice environment, staff was very friendly and profesional, the receptionist was very helpful . Thank you
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Caleb did an awesome job taking care of me.
Reynaldo F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
By far one of the best experiences I've ever been involved in with any service provider. Had the pleasure of meeting our body technician, Jorge Reyes he was very thorough in explaining the process. Everyone including the rental company Enterprise staff were all very nice and very communicative!! Thank you for making our experience easier to deal with!!!!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great job!
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Everyone was courteous and my repairs were completed a week ahead of schedule. I’ve been to three other Service King repair shops and this is the cleanest and most efficient. I would definitely choose this location if I am involved in another accident.
Bilal J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
The lady that helped me was professional and courteous (not an easy task). Constant reminders via texts is a plus
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Caleb was very helpful thru this project. Really appreciate his care to see that our car was taken care of and we were kept informed.
Matilda K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Great job
Eva F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Over-all it was pleasant working with David. The work on my car is great! Looks really sleek. Thank you!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great service, thank you
Demarla M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Excellent customer service and my vehicle looked great.
Cesareo D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Ariana kept me updated the whole time and worked on my truck very fast. Repairs were very good, can’t even tell where the dent used to be and paint was blended very well! Very satisfied with the outcome. Overall great and worry free experience.
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Seamless.
Oleyma J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Hola soy oleyma el servicio con ustedes me encanto son muy amable y atienden muy bien a los clientes es primera ves que Boy con ustedes y de verdad me encanto su servició espero que no cambie nunca para que los clientes se mantengan a gusto. Atentamente: Oleyma J
Cecilio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Excellent customer services

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications