Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
I was welcomed as soon as I entered the facility and kept informed the entire time. My car was ready 3 days early than expected. This made me so happy. My car looks beautiful! Service King and staff are great and will always use come back if I need other work. Thank you got your great customer service.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Amazing!
Guadalupe E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Service King employee Caleb Purvis practices excellent customer service and made this bad experience into a pleasant one.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Give you a 10
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
David did a great job. Follow up texts were helpful.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/21/2018
The trunk lid has a gap on both sides. We left it an extra day to correct it. Very little to no improvement. Gaps are still there. I went three weeks without a car, thinking I would have it in a week and a half. They texted me to tell me the car would be ready on the Oct. 10th on 3 occasions. The last time I received at text saying the 10th and they called me withing 30 minutes to tell me it was on schedule for Oct. 19. I have saved all text messages stating this. I also asked if they would touch up spots on the car, door handle, sides, hood. etc...and it was not done. The inside of the car was so dirty when we picked it up. I guess it had been raining and muddy. I can't believe they left the car like that. Filthy inside! I am very upset there are gaps in the top of the trunk lid. We are very dissatisfied.
Israel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Good work God blessing
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
The costumer services is the best thanks service king
Peter2 C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
A very good service. Customer care was excelent. The updates of the vehicle were regularly communicated. At the time when I left the vehicle I was told that the vehicle would be ready by 20th but I got my vehicle one week earlier. Thanks
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Courtesy from everybody was paramount as was the repair services.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Caleb was great! Well spoken, efficient and friendly
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Good service, looks great... just took a long time, over 2 weeks to replace rear bumper
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Austin Nears deserves a 100 out of a score of 10. Very friendly, made me feel appreciated, assured ma that my vehicle will be taken care of, and made me worry free. My vehicle was repaired 5 days earlier than expected, looked and drove great, and I'm one happy camper. I always use Service King because of this great service and customer care.
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Austin was and very professional. Would highly recommend to others
Annabel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
The staff is great and very happy with the work done on my car.
Shameka B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
They took care of my car and keep me updated with everything. I really appreciate service king for fixing my car.
Bridgette V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
My advisor Caleb was incredibly friendly and professional. He kept me informed at each step of the repair process. I am 100% satisfied with the service I had at Service King.
Mbuyi M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My service adviser was very helpful throughout the process
Mahadeva S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thanks for fixing the car as per the deadline date.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I like to go go Service King because I am always treated well and because it is a preferred company to deal with by my auto insurance company USAA.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications