Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Your employees seemed to be very professional and courteous
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I was very pleased with the service I received at Service King. I was especially appreciative of Brian ****’s help. He is great.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Austin Mears was my service advisor, and he was extremely helpful. And kept me informed at every turn. The young lady at the front desk was also very helpful and polite . .
Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Service was done well and fast. Staff was very helpful and polite.
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Nice job.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Job well done. My vehicle looked very good, it was very clean. Thank you very much . Your entire staff was very professional and they kept me well informed
Kethan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thanks to David, for explaining and walking through the repair. He is real asset TO SERVICE KING
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Job well done
Leo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
They were very helpful and had my vehicle ready quickly. The geico rep Greg was very helpful. Austin was also great! They sent us updates about everything.
Karina A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Austin and the front desk lady were very amicable and kept me up to date with the progress of my car.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Ita was extremely satisfied with the work done & the customer seems
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Austin was very courteous and answered all of my questions before I even asked them. I also really like the progress texts that are sent.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Outstanding!!
Bree W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I appreciate the quick service and follow up!
Ronnia L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Yes I was very excited to get my car back.
Marivel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Great work
Erion M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Service was great!
Doak V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Austin did a great job.
Steve A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Austin was very courteous and professional
Cecilia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
They do really fast the repair on my truck. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications