Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Klisha -.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The customer service and repair was great. Glad I chose your location!!!!
Sreedevi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Good & Excellent
Margarita R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The staff was amazing. They were very profesional and caring.. I am so happy that i choose service king.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Wow. Awesome staff. Kind, courteous, fantastic work done on my Lexus. Service King kept me informed every step of the way. I love the text information as well as the phone calls.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I was treated well
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The car looked just great. Thanks to Danny for providing timely updates! We appreciate the fine customer service.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great and fast service
Alisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very 8 thanks you
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone in the office was very helpful through this process. The automated system really helped to know the status of my car. No complaints whatsoever.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
I picked up my car and my battery was completely dead. I ended up having to call roadside to leave class. And had to end up purchasing a new battery last night. So my repairs were great but they had left my lights on for who knows how long and my battery was complexly dead. Knowing that this happened that battery should have been replaced before I even got to pick up my car.
Kaylee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I appreciated the fast work and care that the team showed me from beginning to end. The only thing that could have been improved was that the paperwork was never put together to show that my car was ready and so no one called me to let me know I could pick it up.
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very happy with work and the attentive customer service from your people.
Ashokkumar V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent service.thank-you
Malinda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
KJ was awesome! Text message communication was good.
Monty B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Service King went out of their way to make sure that I am satisfied with their work. They kept me up to date on the work they were doing on my car. Extremely happy with the great work they performed on fixing my car.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
All involved in customer service and getting my car fixed exceeded my expectations! Will definitely be back.
Tihui S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My car was ready sooner than expected and the job was done perfectly not to mention how attentive my service representative was.
Arnab S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
It's awesome.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great
Jessicapatty A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great job Brian ????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications