Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anand Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
There were few basic operational things that I noticed while collecting my car like the rear door that was replaced was not even closing properly, looks like there is no quality or inspection process followed to check the car and make sure everything is in place before car is delivered to the customer. There were few more parts like front door bottom part that was not aligned and had to be fixed again. They fixed what I could notice but now I am concerned what other things they have not fixed or checked. I had a high expectations from service king and was given multiple other options to get my car repaired but I chose service king based on the feedback from friends but based on what I see, it looks like that I might have taken wrong decision getting my car repaired here at servic King Irving.
Janette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Got my vehicle back quicker than I thought it would take. It looks great.
Beau H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Service King went above and beyond to ensure my car was looking brand new. Had a little hail damage that they ended up getting taken care of for me. I’m honestly speechless. I will always go to this location in Irving every time.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Lucio helped me get my repairs done by battling with the low budget insurance that didn’t want to pay for my repairs.
Zoe H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Austin kept me updated and gave a very thorough explanation of everything that the car needed!
Daisy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything was good.Nice communication.
Courtnie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Austin was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Service King to family and friends.
Roland E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
My service advisor was truly attentive and explained all the work to be performed.hes good
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Awesome job
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great staff
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
My car looks like it never been hit the job was done right and fast I'm very satisfied with the service they provided
Chakradhar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent service
Dakota P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Austin was a great guy and have had my car there two times for different things and has had me taken care or in a timely manner with great work
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The person I dealt with was friendly and honest. He also answered all my questions.
Oluwayemisi A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Good and knowledgeable staff
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
It's been great working with Service King! They kept us up to date on progress throughout. We picked up my car yesterday and they did a fantastic job! I can’t tell anything happened to it!! If I have to have body work again, I’ll definitely go to Service King!
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was extremely impressed with the professional attitude of everyone at service king, and while I hope to never need your service again its comforting to know yall are there when needed . A special shout out to Chad, ge was above and beyond awesome
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Caleb and Austin were very helpful and courteous as were the enterprise car rental folks The car looks as good as new and was completed in less time than I had expected
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everyone was kind, helpful, and honest.
Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
I’m complete satisfied with all process. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications