Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Braxton T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Nice people. Had daily updates which I really appreciated
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service
Shyamchand S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Best Quality Service!!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
Was satisfied but my only complaint is that the inside if my car was very dusty. I feel th seats could've been dusted. Otherwise, very happy.
Rachell S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
The paint job on my car doesn’t match what was there before. And they tried to put stickers where decals were supposed to go to try and cover up the poor job!
Salvador V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Austin helped me get truck back in no time and the service was great. Whole team had great attitude and overall I had a good experience
Claire H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thank You, Austin, Ben at Enterprise and the entire Service King crew for your expertise and commitment to quality!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The service was very great thank you so much!
Chelsea J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
Austin is great!
Nkechi M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
My experience was great. David Purvis took care of all and explained all
Doug R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Repairs where done in a timely matter Thanks again for doing such an awesome job
Pejman R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
None
Rakesh J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
On time
Eryn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They were very precise and prompt. Great job
Aric M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The process was easy and quick, and my service advisor, Austin Mears. Was fantastic. No problems super satisfied by the work and the whole process.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/28/2018
I understand that sometimes the repairs can take a little bit longer, but they should let the customer knows about it in advance. Also if the car in the repair shop will be done, they also should let the customer knows a day before, rental cars can become expensive.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job! My car was ready when promised & I appreciated the regular updates during the repair process. My service advisor David Purvis was very helpful & professional. Keep up the good work!
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Service was fast and my car looks really good!
Miriam G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Kept me informed through the whole process and end result was very well great job ????
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Expectations met by Service King and all repairs excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications