Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Will G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
It was a good experience, my sales associate was very professional and kept me informed about my repair.
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
David Purvis is done and excellent job,he updated every step of the work progress and answer questions. He deserves a big thanks.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Very efficient very good thank you
Nazeer Basha.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Very good service
Randall N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Friendly team.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Easy arrangements & great customer service. Brian texted me every step of the way. Repairs are perfect!
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/8/2017
QC prior to pick up failed to see damage that was not repaired. Post repair cleaning could have been a lot better, especially on black interiors. I have to return for additional corrections. There were no issues with staff interaction. All were exceptional.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
KJ was great, very attentive and thorough, he even came in on a Saturday to deliver my truck to me!
Shravan Kumar.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great service, on time delivery as promised. I Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Brian was very awesome and helpful with helping me get my car repaired after my accident. He was very informative and courteous, and checked in with me on updates through out the repair process. He showed great customer service skills and made sure in every effort that I was satisfied. I would definitely recommend Brian at Serviceking to assist in the unfortunate event that an accident happens.
Mellissa-chris G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Everyone was amazing and took great care of me and my truck. Hopefully I don't need another service but if I do I'll definitely come back here.
Bernadette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
They were very informative in letting me know daily about my vehicle. The was very nice. I would bring my vehicle back
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job. Just had to wait two extra days cause your timing was off. But great job
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
David was great. Process was very smooth.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great service, friendly staff and extremely fast repair job.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Did a great job and kept me informed with texts updates all through the process. Thanks.
Johanna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very accommodating of our family, communicative about status of car, got the job done quickly, very kind and considerate over the phone.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/30/2017
Would prefer to speak with Service Manager.
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Kept me in the loop the whole time. Explained things well and fixed the item (side panel) we mentioned. And did in a timely manner. Car looks good.
Nella J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
All staff were pleasant and helpful. I had a rent car problem and they worked to resolve that. Completed ahead of schedule and in perfect shape. THANK YOU Brian and all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications