Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 525 Reviews
4 stars 84 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Professional and curtious. Well done. Only time will tell if your work is as professional.
Ineka G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I have confidence that this repair was done with care and expertise. Customer service was great. Thanks so much. My car is doing great.
Samar -.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Staff was great!! I got everything I needed taken care of in a timely manner. They were all personable and hospitable. I will continue to use service king in the future! Andy from Gieco and KJ from service king were my reps & I give them the highest of ratings!! My phone was low and KJ charged it for me while I waited & it's the little things that make the biggest difference! Thank you to everyone!!
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent customer service and excellent repair time.
Juana V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very Profesional and courteus and I was notified with updates throughout the process
Sabyasachi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very good quality of repair work and friendly people.
Silvino R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Just perfect
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The repairs look great and the process was quick and easy. I absolutely recommend Service King!
Marsha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Service was excellent...also liked the ease of returning the rental car
Noel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
All perfect. Thanks
Grace J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
KJ & the staff were great. They made, what I thought would stressful situation, easy and smooth.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Awesome services...
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Scott was awesome, very friendly....great customer service skills
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent service. Very prompt and professional. They made me feel comfortable and at ease the entire time.
Brittney D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
My whole experience was great! I came in they told me what was going to happen & kept me in the loop the entire time! & the customer service was the best!!! Thanks guys
Shane G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
As far as I can tell, job was done with great quality and ahead of schedule. I felt like I was communicated to throughout the process.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fast service
William N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Good service, finished early. Good work
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Good communication
Doniqua A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
KJ was AWESOME. The staff as very nice.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
My rep, KJ was wonderful! Provided an estimate, explained everything when I dropped off the vehicle and made sure I was satisfied before I paid my bill! Definitely will return in the event I need to!
Manish Prasad.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Well done????????
Elaina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I would just like to thank you all for the hassle free experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone that I know that may need the services that you guys provide. Thank you again.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Service is very professional and my representative was awesome was Very professional..
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
You put hail damaged belt moldings on my car, PDR work on qtr panel not satisfactory. Didn't put on door panels properly, left loose clips, didn't plug drill hole in qtr panel, pulled/chipped paint on rear bumper next to qtr panel
Krishna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
I wish i would have got a call to give me an update on the pick up time, versus i call and find out.
Brad F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
KJ did an amazing job!!
Oludamilola A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
It was an awesome moment with the service king
Catalina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Treated with such respect, they make you feel special! Great Job Guys!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
It was good
Mayra -.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
Fast and fixed
Priscilla N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Scott at Irving location was VERY KIND,and kept me updated I was very impressed with everyone's kindness and professionalism!
Lamar J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great service. Fast
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Super fast and super friendly!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They were very professional and quick!
Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Quick work and good customer service was provided on both occasions I bave used this Service King Irving location.
Sylvia E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everything went well! Sylvia
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job and friendly!
Noreen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Quick and efficient!
Melda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Was finished when promised and looks great.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Gteat job repaired rafly before due date thanks to all!!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
Trusted to have my car fixed just to have them cause a problem and then make excuses of why it was broken in the first place. They fixed it but I will not use service king again
Rama G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Nice service
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very efficient, friendly and helpful. Was impressed how quick the repairs and service were.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent communication, attention to detail and car was completed ahead of schedule
Alberto P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excelent service
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Extremely good customer service and very helpful.
Amit K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Simple and smooth processing, staffs were very supporting.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Awesome experience! KJ is phenomenal!
Araceny G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job!!
Juan Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great!! From **** to 10, 10 being the best, or top score... I give you a 10 thank you for your help... Will recommend you to my friends...
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
It took longer than I anticipated to receive my car back, but well worth the wait! U guys did a Great job! I would luke to say thanks again to Cecelia **** for taking care of my needs! U guys ROCK!!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everything looks great
Brenda E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Scott did an excellent job on my car repairs and kept me updated daily. Thanks Scott
Miriam V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thanks to Andy and KJ for your great customer service! Miriam V
Manish K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/14/2017
Manager is not reachable, my car did not get delivered according to promos Manager never bother to call be this place **** bad customer service over all. They loose my future business.
Debi D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I would like to sincerely thank everyone at Service King, especially KJ Fenton and Andy Ginn(Geico Adjuster) This is how a business should be done. I will recommend them to anyone If you want it done right, with fast, friendly and knowledgeable people, take your car here A
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very happy with my service. I got my car back to same day and the customer service was amazing!!!
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
They were very professional, and did a great job. I would recommend anyone to U all, and one other thing, they cleaned and put armor all on my tires. VERY GOOD SERVICE, Thank U Andy!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
My entire experience was awesome, and my car looks SO much better. Thank you all so much!!!
Xavier P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Did a excellent job on my truck
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very cordial an faster than expected.
Sommeri B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I am extremely satisfied with my repairs! Service King will most definitely be my first choice.
Floyd H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Gee, that was easy!! Seriously, I could not have asked for nor received anything more than I received from this or any other Service King location. Your communication was outstanding in all aspects. You were absolutely outstanding. Thank you! Floyd H
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great!
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Job well done.
Shailendra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job! Appreciate it.
Pete B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Service was great. Very friendly. Would recommend these guys.
Sandipan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Really friendly service men and quite helpful. They made the whole process very smooth. Thank you!!
Ned R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very much appreciative from start to finish with the communication and results.
Brandi H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
Need increased communication with patrons during repair
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thanks
Rene M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
U guys fix the wrong rim, and u guys made a big scratch on my wing on my car is called u guys and it was closed I'm really unhappy and I will be calling u guys tomorrow
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Kj was great
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/12/2017
****. The hood of my car was left open, luckily I noticed it before getting into the highway. 2. The rear lidgate does not close like it should, it's either out of alignment or needs to be adjusted more. I pointed this out to the individual who gave me the car this morning. He indicated that because things were new that it just needed a couple of weeks of use before things got back to normal. 3. The molding that the cover the liftgate are loose, it rattles and are flimsy. I think they may have been broken while trying to remove them from the original liftgate. 4. The liftgate has a has a handle(not a handle but something you use to close the liftgate) you use to close the lid, this handle has a hard plastic, I tried to close the lid today and it comes off. This led me to start looking at the rest of the car only to notice the loose plastic moldings/covers. Overall I am disappointed and things could have been really bad had I not noticed the open hood. I'll be bringing the car back to the shop and to have it looked at and seeing about getting the moldings replaced or fixed and the lid adjusted.
Hilario -.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Service Ming personnel attended to all my questions and concerns. Worked promptly to aquire a resolution. Thank you Service King
Vargese G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
We been satisfied with your service. Job well done.Thank you.
White Colonial.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Scott was most courteous and kept me up to date on the progress I was very pleased with my service
Javier T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
It was such a smooth process and I was kept up to date on everything. KJ was so courteous and thorough....really enjoyed working with him!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
The workers are very warm, and positive. I would definitely recommend this shop to others.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Really liked the text updates! Danny was very friendly and informative. Whole experience seemed efficient and organized.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/4/2017
The automated responses sent to my text were continuosly eronious. The communication about the changing dates of completion were pathetic, at best. Horrible cusomer service! The repair looks fine.
Vinodkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
No comments
Roderick W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Cece was great !
Janie P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Scott very helpful
John A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
great service
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
Steve was a great communicator and the repairs were done on time and look great.
Avory R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Service King was awesome and gave an incredible service with wonderful employees. Exceptional customer service
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The work was too botch. Looked brand new
Tillotson L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Customer service was Spectacular!! Cecelia was very nice
Kristan V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Extremely helpful! Made it very smooth and easy.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
The service went as explIn explained. The truck was ready at the expected time
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Quick and easy. Thanks
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent top notch quality service.
Shivanand K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellant. Very good service and professionalism at its best.
Mitci R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Loved the constant communication and updates. Scott went beyond expectations to keep us informed with every step of the repairs. Very happy with the work done at completion.
Rose Marie.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I was kept reasonably updated as to the status of my repairs. This is greatly appreciated.
Chole H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/16/2017
The car was ready two days after it was originally promised to be done.
Sheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Steve was great he kept me updated on every process
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was very satisfied
Roxana V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
KJ was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the entire process.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone I encountered was first class. The respect they showed me and my vehicle was refreshing. Everyone smiled from thier heart. They like where they work and who they work with. It shows. My car looked amazing and I'm so happy
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Steve was great very helpful and got our car fixed as soon as he could.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job & thank you! Very professional & helpful!
Gala S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
When I pick up my car from the shop my left signal light wasn't working! What ever you'll did to it you'll left disconnected. My husband fixed it
Zach S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Kept me up to date. I never had to call for a status which is great.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Fine job. Car looks great
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
I had very very good service there but it took a little while to get it done. But if I have any other body work that needs to be done I will return two thumbs up and the number 10
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
It was done really fast and looked really good when I drove it
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Fitment and assembly could be alot better. I dropped off the car with machined wheels but now 3 machined and **** glossy... Overall I expected alot better work.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Kj was awesome! We return for future needs
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
**** to 10 is 10 very Good
Ingrid K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very professional and efficient staff, quality of work was excellent
Sulaik A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/29/2016
You need to have receptionist of the time like not the customer stay there for 25 minutes nobody talk to him and when you leave stuff in the car it's missing
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thanks for a fast and efficient process
Arceli S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The whole process was just really smooth. KJ was awesome at explaining what was going to be done with my vehicle and kept me up to date with the progress.
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Those guys in Irving are good and anytime I have an issue Service King in Irving is the answer
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
KJ was an absolute joy. A car accident is never fun, but the one positive conversation I always knew would happen was with him. He kept me completely involved in this process and sent updates as things changed. I will request him if (God forbid) I get into an accident again.
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very pleased with the overall outcome! My service advisor KJ Fenton was exceptional. His dedication to customer satification was greatly appreciated!!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/21/2016
Worst service ever. Paint does not match my original car color.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/18/2016
My radio and dashboard lights not working
Ravi S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The service team is awesome. They pay attention to ddetail.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was told that my car would be totally fix,when I arrived to pick it up,now lm being told that I need to carry my car to someone else,a dealer to get the proper work done under my trunk,or another quote.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everything was great. From the first contact on the phone to the greeting when I arrived to drop off my car. The explanation of the repairs and the timely updates during the repair process to the review of all repairs done and covering the warranty when I picked my car up, this is an A #**** First Class business. If I was asked to score from one to ten. I would give it a 20. Thank you for being one of the few businesses that truly cares about customer service. Merry Christmas and Happy New a year. I am extremely satisfied.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
We called the moment we left because the car is pulling badly to the left. We were told Daniel had already left when it was less than 10 minutes since we left. We will be back at 7 am to take the car back for additional repairs and will need to get the rental car back as well.
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Looks great Took longer than I hoped it would Keep up the good work
Vicki P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They were all great. Great job.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Worked well with what I wanted done and competed the project in a timely manner. Also overachiever with the work they did
Ivon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
It was the best experience of my life I got treated well great customer service excellent work they finished before they say they would and they did a awesome job on my car, it looks like new i love the detail they put into the car thank you for doing such a great job I would recommend anybody to go to Service King
Treva B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Mr Steve kept me updated concerning the repairs of my car. He was very kind and courteous. The staff were all eager to help and support me whenever I came into office or called on the phone.
Sierra M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
10/10
Terrance D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great job! Good as new!
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
They went above and beyond to fix my car and gave me great customer service even clean my windows I would definitely come back
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thank you for your work!! We appreciate it very much!!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
The sanding dust under the hood was disappointing. Cost me 65 to have the under hood cleaned.
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Appreciated the friendly staff and regular text updates! Great experience overall. No complaints.
Tonja J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
The car was repaired great, but I was told it would take around **** week and it ended up being more than 2 weeks until it was finished. I called 3-4 times to ask when it would be ready and all they could tell me was "it's still in paint and we will call you." I wish someone could have told me a little bit more and let me know approximately when I would be able to pick up my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
im pleased that the repairs got done so quickly
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
KJ from Service King Irving, TX did a great job with my car! Very energetic and helpful.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Steve. Was a great repair advisor he did a great jb
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Yes awesome job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
CC did a great job. She did it the way I wanted it done.
Brenda Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Wonderful customer service.
Lydia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
You all are so "Customer Service Savvy"..From the Receptionist to everyone that assisted me in my transition. Thank you,and word of mouth will be shared about your company. Thank you,ohhhh and your promptness was greatly appreciated!!! #**** service
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Anytime I have needed any sort of body work done on my car, 8 have turned to Service King in Irving. I have never been disappointed. The staff is courteous and considerate, and the work is top notch.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Steve did a great job keeping me informed and the repair looks as good as new.
Helen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very surprised that my car was ready so fast. Was told it would be ready In two weeks. Took it in on Nov 18 was ready Nov 24.
Emilio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service
Michael Rebecca.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
They did a great very satisfied with the work done to our vehicle
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great job that was completely ahead of schedule!
Araseli -.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fast friendly service
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Service was great !!!
Cathy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Car not ready when they said it would be and then I had to follow up with the service rep to see when my car would be available. I received text messages saying my car would be ready on Friday I never heard from anyone I called on Monday he said they were waiting on a hood latch. My car should be ready to go on Tuesday I never heard from anyone Tuesday Wednesday afternoon I finally got a text message saying my car was ready never a phone call or anything to let me know the status of my car. Also because I have been fighting with the insurance company my car has been at Service King for a month-and-a-half which is not Service King fault however when me and my son got in my car tonight to drive off a car was on empty it shows 0 miles till empty. I called and ask the service rap why nothing was said to me when I drove off in my car with it being on 0 miles till empty I told him I would have given money to put gas in the car so that I would not run out of gas with my son in the car with me at night. I told him they test drove the car they could have at least put a few gallons or a gallon of gas in the car to get me by. There also Clips black plastic clips left in the car I had to call and make sure that those were not needed for the car. Very unhappy experience with Service King needless to say
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Mike with Geico, KJ in the Service center and Jeff with Enterprise were very detailed with the information they provided me, courteous and professional. Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service and a terrific repair job. Car looks like new!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Service King did a great job on my car. I highly recommend them.
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Yes Ryan was so helpful from the time I dropped my car. I thank him and he well deserved it!!:). Would recommend Service King because of Ryan. Thank you! Ruth D
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
Communication is key. I appreciate the personal updates that I was given throughout the process.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Steve was awesome and let me know step by step.
Starr M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Just need to work on your updates one minute I'm told it will b 4 days then I get a call and it's ready
Latasha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
This whole process was fast and easy! The guys made my experience as pain free as possible! Thank you!!!! I give them a 10!!
Priscilla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great service
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I had to wait 9 to 10 days for my car to be perfectly tiptop shape but it was worth it
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent customer service across the board. Would recommend to friends/family!
Adriann J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
All around good sservice....timely, wwell-informed, on time delivery. Will definitely use again if needed .
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Excellent from start to finish
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Dan worked hard to deliver my car back to me sooner than the original quoted time frame which was way to long for what was needed.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Done right and ahead of time.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My service rep, Daniel Cieminski, was very professional that kept me updated wi as the repairs progressed. Thanks!
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I'm very pleased and satisfied at the fact that they want complete 100% job well done before returning the car to the customer.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Scott was very professional and privided answers to every question i had. In addition he took me the insurance process with ease.
Aleyda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
I have nothing nice to say about that place & I believe this serves as enough feedback.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very satisfied with the staff and service thank you
Chandelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
This is my first experience with Service King, & it was excellent in every way. Your representatives were curtious, knowledgeable, & quickly repaired my Toyota with superb expertise. I will happily drive my Toyota knowing it will work, & look as good as new. God Bless you all, Chandelle H
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job!
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
KJ and the entire staff was great! A perfect 10!! I loved the updates and was completely satisfied with the work done on the KIA
Daniella C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service
Eduardo U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was very happy with the work done to my car. I may be being picky but the interior seemed like it was cleaned with a dirty towel or cloth. There seemed to be a sticky residue left over. Just a FYI.
Mariela C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great team
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thanks for everything
James B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
10/17/2016
The passenger side headlight was damaged as a result of the impact, and was not replaced when I went to pick the vehicle up. However, I pointed this out and I'm told a new one has been ordered and should arrive this week (week ending 10/23/2016). There were also spots of this thick/sticky resin-like material on the fresh paint. I was told that this was from the drying rack the bumper was placed on after being painted. I pointed this out and the service tech/employee overseeing the repair of the vehicle (Scott McLaughlin I believe - who was very friendly and helpful) did his best to remove these spots, but with limited tools due to the fact that it was closing time. He has assured me that when I bring the vehicle back this week for the headlight replacement that he will have the affected areas buffed out. Something I noticed later is that there is a noticeable gap between the bottom of the driver-side housing and the front bumper. It appears that the front bumper was not re-installed 100% correctly. I will point this out when I return for the headlight replacement. I do appreciate that I was able to pick the car up **** day earlier than originally expected and overall, the front end looks good aside from the afore mentioned gap between the driver-side headlight and bumper.
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Very impressed with your customer service in every respect.
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I'm so happy my car is as good as new and the service was fabulous!! I felt totally comfortable leaving my car in their care!
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Beautiful work and completed 12 days sooner than estimated.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very thorough and thoughtful. Steve was great. Irving location.
Renaye W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The staff was amazing. Patient, kind, courteous... This was my first time getting hit by someone and they made me feel confident in my repair and trust. Would recommend and come back here for SURE! You guys are a blessing. AJ or KJ can't remember his name; AWESOME!!! A godsend for sure.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I'd say they all did a lot more than I expected,thanks y'all
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Scott was very helpful with the repair process. Any questions I had he was able to provide an answer. I am very appreciative for everyone who had a hand in my car repair. I am extremely satisfied with the repairs and recommend Service King to anyone who needs car repairs!
Elver B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They finished the job earlier than estimated which was good and work done was good.
Chantay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
10
Eloy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent customer service
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Excellent fast service. Very personable staff.
Kelvin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for the great work.
Leonel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job and by two days I had my truck ????????????
Lincy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Manager was very professional and explained about the service needed and delivered car on time.thanks Anil
Tianchen Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Service is very good! Just the repairing process took little bit long.
Parke P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The car looks great. The staff was responsive. Greatly appreciate working with my insurance company to have my deductible waived!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications