Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Always excellent service from the Service King employees
Maira S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Arianna is very professional and she made the repair process easy ! I would definitely recommend Service King????
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great job. Ariana is great
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great job. Ariana is great
Hajah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
This was the fastest most convenient auto repair I have had
Tina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Best customer service I have experienced in a long time!!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great promt service from start to finish.
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Mr.Caleb,was very polite he made it a point to keep in touch with me on the progress of my vehicle..
Chriselda E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very satisfied
Zandra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/17/2019
There were parts removed and not replaced due to not working with the right vendor. And as promised the area where a part was removed that had not been damaged was not completely repaired until I brought it to their attention. The man I got my keys from was very helpful.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent job Service King!!
Owen H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The car was completed in a timely manner.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Lucio left messages keeping me informed of the status of my repair. He listened to my questions and answered all of them. Helpful and friendly!
Karla A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everything went smooth and great. Your staff was friendly and informative
Stephan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I would refer others here because they aim to please Arian? Was very pleasant made sure I was very happy.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
David was great
Michele Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Love the updates. I always knew that was going on.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Quick turnaround time. Excellent service. Great work done. No complaints.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everything looks great, customer service was top notch, and I got my truck back in a timely manner!
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Appriciate the daily updates with the progress of my car.. It looks as if its brand new.. Good job! Rep name Dan was super helpful and friendly.. Made pur fordt time expiroence an east transiton

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications