Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Celeste G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
My experience was totally stress-free. Thank you so much. You're the best!!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
David was in conract with me constantly. It was good ecperience.
Mie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything was great made me felt like family.
Kimber C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The service was great and they made sure everything was perfect
Janeen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Service king made a bad situation turn out for good it was nice to have our insurance company as well as rental options on site very convenient Austin Kept us informed about the servicing of our vehicle and it turned out very nice I will definitely tell friends about service king
Janeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Services king did an awesome job my car looks so pretty awesome customer service the guy who help me was so nice
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
The main reason I came to the service center was because it needed weeks & tires replaced which were stolen. The pressure in my tires was low in all except one tire. The lowest was 6 lbs off while others were 3 lbs. My tire monitor service light is coming on & it’s not reading any tire pressures. Don’t know if not connected correctly or not The repairs to the rear suspension or rotors I don’t know enough to comment The information on the repairs was timely & all was completed as promised. I’m 3 hours away from the service center who did the repairs I’m not sure about how it drives yet since I didn’t check the tire pressure until I returned home I will drive over the weekend & see if it’s smooth or not Plan on taking it to the dealer to see what’s wrong with tire sensors even if it costs since driving up to Dallas & back is almost 6 hours not counting the repair time Caleb was very nice & professional
Durga Brasad.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
The job was nicely done
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Only that the car was ready when you said it would be, and the car looks great, you guys did a good job, I certainly recommend you to a friend or college thank you so much, for everything.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent customer service and support.
Yefre C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great on time and great quality and professional
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very good job from really professional people Lucio was awesome
Amrita N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great service!
Irenio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
No
Prakash R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Lucio was great in updating me about the repair. He was polite and prompt. The repair looks good.
Nijal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I'm quite happy with the results. The technician assigned to me was very helpful from the start and went through every step and I was kept updated.
Melvin D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Courteous, friendly and professional!
Aubrey N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
They were fast and courteous
Srinivasa A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
I’m very much satisfied with your service .
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Austin in Irving (Airport Frwy) does a great job explaining the process and making sure that the customer walks away happy! Good on that Service King branch for keeping good people and training them well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications