Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leo W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/22/2018
Looks very good but it’s not driving so good guess I need a front end alignment Because it’s pulling to the right really hard I guess due to the accident. Every thing else looks good. Thanks Mrs. Wesley
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great job
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Bonus: They cleaned my car inside and out before they returned it to me. That’s AWESOME!!! Didn’t expect it as part of my repair and I’m very appreciative of it. Thank you Service King!
Emily N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great work and great people.
Nate C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great communication and customer service.
Alvin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very good job and was quick about getting it done.
Grace V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Rubin was informative, friendly, efficient.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Your team has done an awesome job I'm very satisfied and will most definitely recommend y'all to others and all my friends thank you for being there for me your guys did a awesome job
Darwin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/5/2018
It took almost two months for the car and it is still not fix right. They said bring it back after the 1st of the year we will have all new machine.
Vannay J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
As always Service King did a wonderful job all of the workers or really professional courteous you can't ask for any more than that and they always always do a wonderful job when I bring my car in I will always recommend Service King to my friends and family if they ever need service
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
Over buffering burn't paint and smears
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Good service
Annie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job!!
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/24/2017
The rear bumper that was placed on my car the texture of the paint is not smooth as the other paint, I'm not seeing the blue flakes in the paint that's the other paint. The paint looks dull, and i don't like how it makes my car look. I previously had a Honda rear bumper placed on my car and it looked wonderful, I commented to my sister it made my car look new again. So i had something to compare repair work and quality to and Service didn't measure up to Honda's work in my mind. I have had work at Service King before and it was Great and totally satisfied, but not this time and I can't say i will ever use this service again. Thank you for your concern about my experience at Service King.
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Good coustomer service always updating on the progress of your car
Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Matthew Julian and the entire team was very courteous and I was in and out when dropping off my vehicle and picking. It up.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Matt is great. Super friendly and professional.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The customer service team was friendly and helpful. Matt provided timely updates on my vehicle and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend this location based on their professionalism.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Fantastic service
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
You guys made a great job on my nissan.. ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications