Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 132 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eliseo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Oscar was brilliant. We will recommend SK to our friends who need your services.
Jennie G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
So please with the above on target date. Good job.
Angelia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I will always use service king
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Ken took great care of my car and showed excellent customer service
Kristina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I had a great experience with Service King. Ken Vargas was especially helpful. I especially appreciated all the calls and texts to keep me up to speed. Thanks!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Exceeded my expectations from beginning to end
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
True to your word from day one to the end we were kept in formed i think every thing was very professionally done great job.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They fixed my car in a timely manner and kept me up to date on the progress.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything was great and on time
Magali L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for the work dedicated to my truck. Yes, I got it back a few days after the anticipated date. But overall everything was good.
Vivian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/23/2016
Now my A/C do not work
Ismalda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
My car looks great, back to new!
Kendal S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Amazing service I have zero complaints. :)
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
The part of the car that needed repairing was repaired, but the whole rest of the car was dinged up with scratches that were not there! Definitely will not go to that location again... It's like the workers purposely scratched my car.
Jonathon P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great service friendly staff
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Enterprise rental car customer service was awful!
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They kept me updated about my vehicle and had it ready as promised. This is my second experience with this location is trust their work.
Ardenia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great Job, love my car!!!
Rose T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Really like that I was informed what was going on on a daily basis I give Service King a 10+ for good service!!!
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I would like to thank the entire Service King team..... especially Oscar. Oscar provided great consumer services. Keeping me informed of the progress step by step. Job well do. Thanks!!
Joannajaqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
Car has Scratches on the left back side of the car, looks like they took the park and replaced it with an old or diferent one!!!!!!!
Kimberlee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
When I picked up my car, the interior was dirty and overly greased with Armorall, including my woodgrain panels(!!!). Matt told me he would fix it and cleaned the car himself. I really appreciate his personal efforts! But on the drive home, my steering wheal was sticky and I noticed smears of Armoral on my windshield and one back side window that was completely smeared top to bottom. Not Matt'S fault, just another aggravation of a untrained car detailer. I took a picture of my cleaning rag after I wiped my steering wheel if anyone would like to see it. First thing in the morningI am taking my SUV to my closest Service King. There is a spot of exterior panel metal that didn't get painted and a drip mark of paint that didn't get blended in. Plus my passenger door doesn't close correctly. I can visually see the door is misplaced on the frame. I waited over a month to get my car returned. To say I am disappointed is an understatement.
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
A hole was torn in my leather seat the inside was left dirty and the front bumper is not put on all the way
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Ken is the best! Totally took care of everything and made it stress free!!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Oscar Regalio does superb customer service. Great man.
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They did great!
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I had to come back and it took a while to get in but Ken made it right and got my car fixed super fast, thank you guys!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Service King is the only place I will take my avalanche to get repairs done you have the best people working for you
Ronney T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Well done mat 10
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very quick to repair my vehicle !!! I appreciate the quick work & car wash!! Thank you!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent service. Friendly and efficient. I would definitely use this Service King again.
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
Badges missing to identify my vehicle (charger and sxt) Scratches on trunk, doors, mirror, and headlight assembly Paperwork says some things replaced but it's clearly the same pieces that were originally there, such as headlamp case that is still scratched and the overhead console that still has glue on it from when I glued it back up. Not sure if door panel was removed on passenger side, but there is a clear gap between door and window when the window is down now that was not here before.
Royce W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
You guys took your time and did an excellent job, I would recommend service king to any of my family & friends thank you all very much.
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Matt showed great customer service i am well pleased .Thank you all at Service King
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
I don't understand how your location (Marvin D Love Frwy) would NOT repair my car unless you basically got more money by adding a second repair to my bill that had nothing to do with my car being driveable, but a second Service King location WILL do basically what you won't do. I will never use your location again. But I will say the gentleman (Ralph I think) was very nice.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
No the lady in Mansfield Texas is a total ****.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Awesome service Matt was a great service advisor took great care of my car
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Thank you Service King for your overall customer service. The daily updates via text message really eases a persons mind.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
2nd time using SK. Always have gotten excellent customer service from beginning to end. Love the text messaging regarding the status of repairs and who will be taking care of what. LOVE SK
Jared E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
Poor customer service and poor craftsmanship.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was very impressed with all the stuff and especially mr. Ken who kept me updated on the progress and the repair of my vehicle upon receiving my car back he went over things that was done to my car show me the improvements rode around with me to make sure everything runs smoothly and because I did have a rental car he assured me that it will be returned to Enterprise and if I had any problems please let him know. I am very pleased with the service and the professional mannerism of the staff Service King you get an A-Plus for me.
Mayra O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Fast, easy, and reliable.
Shonda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was truly satisfied with how quickly the job was done an how actsilent it looked i was truly over estactic when i seen a job well done thank for you guys excenlent preformance
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Ray did an excellent job keep me updated about the repairs. I am very pleased with his customer service. If he's not the manager he should be!!!
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
My car looks great!and it was really clean inside. I appreciated the text updates and calla from Ken. Mat slso was very friendly assuring me that if I needed anything or was not satisfied they would be there for me.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/11/2016
It took over a month to complete my repairs and updates were not very frequent. Even after they fixed the problem with texting, it still was more then a week between updates.
Adrienne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
Ken was awesome. He contacted me everyday to inform me of his progress. I have bragged on service king to my staff at work. You guys are great. I hope I never have to get repairs again but if I do I definitely will use your shop. And hope Jen is still there
Lorna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Matt Julian was an excellent advisor keeping me abreast of all repairs and timeline for completion.
Floyd H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Service King was excellent with the communication they took real good care of my car and they got it done in a quicker time than was expected I am extremely satisfied I will tell my friends about Service King and the great customer service satisfaction. When I came to pick up my car he explained everything he did gave me a complete breakdown it was a very passionate and thoughtful when he was taking care of my car as well as explaining what he has done to my car and the experience he has had working on my car thank you again Service King
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Car looks just like it did before accident as promised.
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I have absolutely ZERO complaints! Great job, great service, great people...and I'm totally satisfied with the work performed on my vehicle ????. Thanks for all your help!
Angelica P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
They kept me updated on my repairs via text message and phone calls. They were done with my car a day early and it was repaired nicely.
Bernardino M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
They did a great job
Ferrell M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The service was great and the repair time was incredibly fast!
William And.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent work!!!!
Amelia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I would like to thank them for thier time and getting my insurance to coroperate
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service and customer service. Will use again if neefed.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
When I arrived the front desk clerk attended to me immediately. Matt Julian then went over the car with me. They kept me aware of the progress. The rental car place was called on my behalf and when I returned Matt Julian showed me the repairs, explained the lifetime warranty, and answered my questions. Also,I did not have to go back to the rental car place to return the car. Matt took the keys and I left. Thanks!
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
You were very persistent of getting the job done earlier I think service king is great and they were very pleasant to talk to so nice I rate it a 10 thank you Debra T
Belinda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Was done sooner then I thought
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everytunog is back how its supposed to be so far I am completely satidirs with the work service king sis for me
John F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent
Courtney J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Car looked great job well done service and communication throughout was superior
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
N/a
Eliza W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent service
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Good Customer service and attention. The service was done in a few days. Faster than I thought. Thanks
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job. Thanks.
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great place no wait took care of me right away.kept me update daily on the repairs on my vehicle.Friendly staff
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great service!
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Ken was great!!!!
Giesela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Matt was great!
Willie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Ken did an extraordinary job on my car repair. I am highly satisfied, thanks again!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
I not satisfied with quality of work the paint does not match the original paint color of my automobile there paint bubbles on the trunk also the bumper shows where the paint dripped and ran down. The quality is very poor and did not meet the expectations and would like these details repaired to how my vehicle used to be before the accident Thank you, I look forward to your response
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Matt my service advisor was very courteous and made sure that all issue with my vehicle were completely done. Outstanding work done on my vehicle. Thank you!
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Grat job
Manuel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Would like say thank you. Kevin did a great job.
Evelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
I was very impressed with the service...one pperson stayed there till i was able to get off work and get there even after they closed
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
The right back tail light isn't aligned with the trunk of the car and the car pull to the left.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Ken was great!!
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent Job..Ken was super in keeping me updated. I will highly recommend Service King to all family. May God Bless your kind staff
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Good servise all around.exelent personal.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Amazingly kind, helpful, and quick!!!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The management is amazing! Mr. Ivan goes on and beyond to make sure that everything runs smooth. Enjoyed working with Ken he made us feel comfortable and assuring me he it was going to deliver the car in top shape! Wonderful clean facility, the staff makes you laugh and there is no where else I will ever take my repairs to! Service King has my heart! I Thank each one of you!
Charmaine O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everybody is very nice and we have no complaints! The car looks great. People on the phone and in person are very helpful.
Ricky F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
They did a great job fixing driver side door
James B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very happy with the service.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Very satisfied.
Ying L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Ken provided exceptional services and kept me informed about the car repair progress. I look forward to getting a call from him regarding some minor post repairs for my car.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
2/10/2016
Just think I could be better sanded down to reduce few lumps on the damage repair.
Della G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great job well done
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
No comments
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Well I was very excited to get news my car was fixed rather fast. They did an awesome job with the repairs and was very friendly and kept me in the loop lIke they said they would.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great service and results
Cory Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
Upon picking up my vehicle is was not cleaned,it appeared that it was washed with dirty water, my personal items that were with my trunk was thrown through my back site. It was also noted that a part located on my trunk was installed backwards. I would think that there would be some quality control in place to ensure these simple things were taken care of before customers are contacted informing them that their vehicle were ready.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Customer service was impeccable!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Completely satisfied with the job that service Kings provided
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Great job
Vannay J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repair to my car everyone was so nice and courteous and professional I definitely will recommend Service King for all the repairs on automobiles
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Ken Varghese provided excellent customer service. He kept us updated as to our progress. He is a great access to your company. Kudos to Ken
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Repairs and paint look great. Really liked the text updates so I knew exactly what was going on with my truck. Great job.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Nice group of people and made sure that I checked out the repairs on my car and was satisfied with the work .. Thanks so much
Bertha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I was extremely grateful for them cleaning my car up afterwards. Thanks so much
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/23/2015
The job was done half assed and double charged, I'll never use or recommend this company again, bunch of liars and incompetent mechanics
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very courteous and informative. Excellent service. Could not be more pleased with the care and service I received
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Ray was incredibly kind and helpful. he always kept me up to date, calling me or texting my daily to let me know the progress of my repair.
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very satisfied and would recommend it!!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
A great job, thanks!
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
I have had several experiences with Service King down through the years and have always been totally satisfied.
Terance W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
not satisfied
Philia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great communication. Great service.
Chester T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I really appreciate the update calls you made in keeping informed of the repair progress
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
The repairs were great and the associate exceeded my expectations .
Robert Bob.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Everything was handled very professionally. As good as the experience could be.
Benito B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Great job
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
I think the manager and staff were pleasant and professional. I really appreciate the text and call to keep me informed of the progress being done on the repairs. When I picked up the car I was impressed with the work and how Service King took the extra mile to clean and vacuumed the car. Well done Service King. ????
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone was polite, professional and knowledgeable
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
My service advisor exceeded my expectations. My car looks great. I couldn't be more pleased with my service experience.
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
We were kept up to date daily on the repairs, the charges and the date of completion. When I explained that I needed the car before Monday, Ray made sure that we were able to pick it up on Saturday. The experience and professionalism were exemplary.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Ken Vargus was great to work with best car repair service I have experienced will certainly be back if future car repairs are ever needed.
Tashonda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/16/2015
Staff very unprofessional at the Duncanville location. The oak cliff location was slightly better only because the manager stepped in at the very end and displayed kindness and professionalism to make my situation a lot better. If it wasn't for the manager at the oak cliff location I would have more than likely sent a letter of displeasure to the corporate office. I would never recommend or do business with your company again. I will say the repairs look great but the type of staff members visible on the front end at my age I can do without.
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Yes, excellent thank you
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
The people up there were very cool including the manager that was on dudy....lol funny guy
Houston O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great job
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I was very pleased with the service I received but more importantly Ken Vargas was very friendly and kept me updated with each step of the process on getting my vehicle fixed.
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great service!
Lakisha .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Good job
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The repair on my truck was done in a timely manner and I received updates prior to picking up my truck. This was very good service.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/19/2015
You had my car for almost 4 weeks. On 3 different occasions I was told that my car would be ready and it wasn't. Each time there was some kind of excuse, mainly the technician had to leave work early for some reason. The communication or lack there of was very frustrating!! My insurance company was frustrated, as well as no one would return their calls regarding status updates. Messages for the "service" rep were rarely returned and a call to management was not returned at all. Additionally I called the corporate office and I was told the regional manager would call me back within 24 hours, that was a week ago, still waiting.... On 9/18 I received a text at 4:39PM saying my car was ready, note I work in Plano, but I left work to come get my car and be done with your terrible company. I picked it up at 6:11, drove 4 blocks and car overheated. (the car was not overheating when I brought it in, so this is clearly something your technician did) I brought it right back. Now I have to wait until 9/21 for you to figure out what your "service" tech did or didn't do to fix my car. I am absolutely fed up and beyond frustrated, but there is nothing I can do as I have to wait for you fix my car!!!
Rudolph S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
9/12/2015
Don't have any
Melina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Na
Maichel E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Keep up the good work.
Sydney M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent service from drop off to pick up.
Abdias G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent customer service
Miguel H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I would like to say thank you for a job well done and keeping me informed through the whole process up to completion.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Service was beyond excellent! The person handling the car kept me posted at every step of the process with text messages and phone calls. He even took the car to a Hyundai dealership to repair a steering column defect we never received a recall notice for. As I said, the service was beyond excellent.
Gene J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
Good overall job forgot to install heat shield on hood . They're taking care of that Monday no biggie excellent job George is the best
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Job well Done
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Very fast and friendly service.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I appreciated Ken keeping me informed every step of the way. My car looked better on the inside and out. I have used this shop location for years. I have never been disappointed in the quality of work, thank you.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/6/2015
Something is wrong with the turn signal lights and they were just fine when I brought the car in. I will be bringing it back tomorrow.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
I especially appreciated the team member who brought my car to me at work. That was great service. Thank you! I'm bad with names but he was great.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
My experience was great! My car was fixed right away.
Melani O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
GM was fantastic to work with
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Good job guys. Worked fast and cleaning truck made it look great. Would use service king again if needed they do a great job.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thx!
Imelda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Ivan and his team did a great job! When I saw my van it was as if nothing had happened! I like that they took their time and didn't rush things, I believe things are done better that way. Not only did they do an excellent job on repairs, but Ivan kept me updated constantly so I always knew what was going on. If I ever had a question or sent an email or called he was so prompt to answer me and always in a kind manner. I don't think I have ever been treated better anywhere else. It's in the name... They truly are Service Kings!
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Ray Keel was great from beginning to end! This particular Service King location has always been my favorite! :-)
Arturo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The entire team was extremely helpful. Great store!
Pauline C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I was completely satisfied.
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Irreproachable service. Profesional, quick, and thorough.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Excellent repairs car looks great!! Completed in 1/2 the estimated time. Thanks
Charity B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I felt like they did an outstanding job with every aspect.
Sharmecia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I was extremely happy with my service. My car waa finished before time. I would definitely be recommending more people
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
You guys did a great job
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Becca was so helpful and nice
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
This is the second time I had the pleasure of having my repairs done by Service King at the Marvin D Love Frwy location. One both times they did an immaculate job. I will continue to recommend friends, and family. The staff has an awesome attitude and was always very pleasant. Thank you for an awesome experience.
Life Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Everyone was very courteous and helpful
Siska V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Service manager kept us updated in the car's progress, and did a great job on the body repair.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Ray was incredible...the team did a great job with my car.
Judith F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Michael Serna was really great.
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
George was wonderful. He communicated very well and set the expectations upfront, for the entire process, which is very important to me. He's a positive, upbeat and professional young man. Service King is lucky to have him... Virginia Ferrara
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/8/2015
Reye needs coaching on his Customer Service skills. My car was not cleaned like you normally does it, it still has spots on it..
Kamilah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
George Sanders, service advisor, did an excellent job in keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle. I also would to mention the fact, that he went the extra mile to pick me up after closing, so that I would be able to get my car. I love that the team at Service King did an awesome and excellent job in repairing my car. Thank you so much! Ms. Kamilah J
Amelia Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
My car looks brand new
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
The whole team @ the Service King Oak Cliff location was very happy to work with my needs. Joe and Beca made sure I was taken care of.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
The car was completed before the scheduled date. Thank you
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/14/2015
The Service King Representative, Ray was very polite. I did have a few questions about the repairs upon inspection of my car. I noticed the seal on the back passenger window was a little loose and the back bottom door edge had a bubble look to it. I was informed that all repairs had a lifetime warranty as long I was the original owner. My reply was that's great but I shouldn't have to worry about these issues because things like this should be resolved before my arrival not after. All this would cause is inconvenience.
Cara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2015
Great service and great attitude !
Denis T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Continue to do the perfect job. I had a great experience. Thank you for the a job well done.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Very impressed!! Thanks Michael Serna for all your help! Went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Friendly staff @ 67 - Dallas.
Camessia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Thank u all so much
Leo L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/17/2015
I was not pleased with the amount of time it took to repair my jeep. Also it didn't make sense to me to speak to someone in Chicago to be routed to Dallas.
Roslyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Everyone was fantastic! The car was ready a day early. I was kept informed of the progress of my car. Thanks for everything
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/5/2015
I was not satisfied whatsoever with the experience of my vehicle. I received a call to pick up my suv 04/03/15 at 05:50 p.m. to pick it up and so I told the person who I talked to that I would pick it up the next day. So I went today to pick it up and brought it back. When I got home I found too many details that should of had been taken care of even before they called me the day before. The door handle that the door has its chromed and they put a black one. Second of all the dashboard was all dusty from the work that they had done. The corners of the door were not buffed. Also on the door that they replaced the speaker was not working. So I called the guy from the shop to tell him about what was going on and he said to take it back on Monday, but I took it back and told him that they need to work on my truck. I believe that they should inspection the work before they call the customer to pick up the vehicle and not give you crappy unfinished job. Sincerely, Juan M
German Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
It was an absolute pleasure working with Michael! He was very informative and made the experience feel like a breeze. I will highly recommend him and this service king to friends and family. Roxanna
Alberta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
The service rep (Joe)was very personable and a good representative for your compan.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great work, I was well informed throughout the process
Charline R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Service King personnel were timely and professional.
Elsie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
I was really impressed with the customer service and the service done on my car. I definitely will be recommending people to service king. Service King is number 1!!!
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
The staff was very polite and curious. I had a great experience and are very pleased.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/4/2015
The bumper repair looks fine, my problem is the cracked windshield that wasn't cracked when it went in the shop. I called and was informed it would be replaced and the shop would contact me to schedule this repair, that was Tuesday morning, it is now Wednesday afternoon and I still haven't heard from anyone at service king. This lack of customer service is familiar, in the 2 weeks my car was in for repairs, the only call I got was from the shop that was too busy. They called to get my permission to move my car to another shop (he said in Arlington). My car was, instead, moved to oak cliff and the only contact I had with Manny Romo was initiated by me when I was trying to determine the status of my repair. I wasn't even called when my vehicle was ready to be picked up, I got a text saying the repair was complete on Saturday and finally called on Monday to see if it was indeed ready for me to pick up. Absolutely horrendous "customer service", if that's what you call it.
Sarita T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/21/2015
I was quoted a repair completion date of 1/16/2015 and never received a notification of a delay in repair date. After 1/15/2015 I never received another notification. I initiated call on 1/16/2015 to inquire about completion time. I was told my car would be ready on 1/19/2015 I didn't get my car until 1/20/2015 at the close of business. I will never use Service King again due to their lack of professionalism.
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Car looks like new thanks service king
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Thank you very much for the very timely service. Mr. Manny handled my case great. Mr. Manny get better and thank you Service King. D. JACKSON
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2013
Manny was awesome and I really appreciated not only his calls but the electronic status reports. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications