Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lenda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
It was not the work on my car but the lack of follow up on what was being done. Calls where not made, instructions not followed.
Lavonne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Carlos was excellent
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
All the folks at the Marvin D. Love location here in Dallas were fantastic. Very friendly, professional and efficient. When confusion arose because of insurance company error JR got right on the phone and got thing cleared up. Until further notice they are my go to body shop. I don’t want to have go see them again but if I do they are there to make it as esy as possible. Well done!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Carlos gave excellent service by explaining everything, letting me know what to expect, and providing parts/warranty options. Service was completed immediately, much sooner than I expected!
Antonette D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
You guys were awesome. Thank you. Y'all did an awesome job.
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
You guys make an exelent job,tanks for help me to trust on yourcompany,one moor time tank you for a good service.
Natividad V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Received my car back very clean all over. Very impressed.
Ronnie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
I am completely satisfied with everything this Service King provided. They kept me updated the whole time and Ruben was very helpful and professional. I will definitely come back if I happen to need any more car repairs in the near future. Thank you!
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/8/2018
Carlos was great and the paint job was good but the seats of my car are more filthy then they were when I dropped my car off. Now I’ll have to clean whatever it is myself.
Iris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Best service
Leah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
Somehow,someway, my new car looks better after the work they did than when I drive it home from the dealership. Those guys are wizards or somethin...thats the dark arts
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The advisor that my Daughter dealt with. A Mr. Carlos was very helpful and He also kept Her Up to date as to everything
George K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The services were excellent. Very professional with the job being done in a timely fashion. Promises made were filled.
Leslie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
I want to thank Carlos for his extremely wonderful customer service and I want to thank Evan Anderson for the work he performed on my vehicle. I chose this place because of Mr. Anderson and refused to go anywhere else. He is the best Auto Mechanic that Service King has. Thank You Guys for a job well done.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
MrCarlos good customer service. Thisa our 2nd time doing business with this service king different cars.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They were very efficient and courteous and they were exactly right about when my car would be ready and kept me informed through text. I've used them before and they have always been really good. Rental car was good and they made it very easy.
Tommy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
So far I'm totally satisfied with my vehicle repair, everything was done in a professional manner and I was informed at every level. The technical people informed me if I have any problems with it they would be happy to address them.i am totally satisfied at this point and hopefully will continue to be. Thankyou
Tiandrea D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Carlos was great! He communicated with me the entire time and my car was ready way before I expected. He explained everything well and it was obvious that he was passionate about his job which makes the customer feel great. My car looked brand new and the paint job was stellar. It’s driving great too! What more can you ask for? Even the details in the lining. Beautiful. I would come back to this location in a heartbeat but I hope I don’t have to ;)
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Awesome job like always. Very good customer service with us.
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Good job, keep me updated on everything, show me my finish repair car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications