Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Iris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Best service
Leah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
Somehow,someway, my new car looks better after the work they did than when I drive it home from the dealership. Those guys are wizards or somethin...thats the dark arts
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The advisor that my Daughter dealt with. A Mr. Carlos was very helpful and He also kept Her Up to date as to everything
George K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The services were excellent. Very professional with the job being done in a timely fashion. Promises made were filled.
Leslie O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
I want to thank Carlos for his extremely wonderful customer service and I want to thank Evan Anderson for the work he performed on my vehicle. I chose this place because of Mr. Anderson and refused to go anywhere else. He is the best Auto Mechanic that Service King has. Thank You Guys for a job well done.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
MrCarlos good customer service. Thisa our 2nd time doing business with this service king different cars.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They were very efficient and courteous and they were exactly right about when my car would be ready and kept me informed through text. I've used them before and they have always been really good. Rental car was good and they made it very easy.
Tommy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
So far I'm totally satisfied with my vehicle repair, everything was done in a professional manner and I was informed at every level. The technical people informed me if I have any problems with it they would be happy to address them.i am totally satisfied at this point and hopefully will continue to be. Thankyou
Tiandrea D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Carlos was great! He communicated with me the entire time and my car was ready way before I expected. He explained everything well and it was obvious that he was passionate about his job which makes the customer feel great. My car looked brand new and the paint job was stellar. It’s driving great too! What more can you ask for? Even the details in the lining. Beautiful. I would come back to this location in a heartbeat but I hope I don’t have to ;)
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Awesome job like always. Very good customer service with us.
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Good job, keep me updated on everything, show me my finish repair car.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Carlos did a great job keeping me informed. Car looks like new again! Great overall experience
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Looks great like nothing happened
Makenzie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Carlos was amazing! I loved the the response time and just having open communication when things were taking longer then expected. Will definitely use this service king again. Thank you guys.
Yonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
They work really fast and very professional.
Jean Paul.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very professional. I like that I got back my car right on target timeline. I like the fact that I received updates every day about the repairs progress. Aside from the automated update, Ruben updated me every day which I do appreciat. Highly recommend service king.
Allyson B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Carlos at Oak Cliffe was awesome. The text updates are much appreciated!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Service was great and the repair looks great.
Quinetha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very satisfied
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You did a excellent job with repairing my car and you have great customer service l would definitely recommend you to anyone who needs collision repair thank you so much for your service .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications