Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Looks great like nothing happened
Makenzie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Carlos was amazing! I loved the the response time and just having open communication when things were taking longer then expected. Will definitely use this service king again. Thank you guys.
Yonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
They work really fast and very professional.
Jean Paul.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very professional. I like that I got back my car right on target timeline. I like the fact that I received updates every day about the repairs progress. Aside from the automated update, Ruben updated me every day which I do appreciat. Highly recommend service king.
Allyson B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Carlos at Oak Cliffe was awesome. The text updates are much appreciated!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Service was great and the repair looks great.
Quinetha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Very satisfied
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You did a excellent job with repairing my car and you have great customer service l would definitely recommend you to anyone who needs collision repair thank you so much for your service .
Lois W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your staff is always professional and prompt. Like the almost daily uodates. Thank you for the great work. Car looks fanrastic!!!! Hope not to need your services anytime soon, but I'll definitely recommend you to EVERYONE
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Looks just like It did when I bought my truck,very professional
Marcus F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Carlos was great
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great job and fast Thank u
Shamineke G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
They were wonderful. Ruben continued to keep me updated about the status of my car and his customer service was absolutely amazing! He was very knowledgeable about his job and answered every question that I had. I had a wonderful experience with service king!
Arbrady B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
You guys are great,the entire staff.
Irma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I liked the fact that they kept given me updates on the processing of the job performed on the car and was given to me on the date promised.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Ruben was awesome! Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Matt did a superb job on quickly fixing the vehicle
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very fast & thorough.
Roydell J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
grate team work an car was done on time an thank you.
Davie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was helpful and friendly.....my service advisor Reuben Munoz needs a raise....excellent repair on my car...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications