Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joyce N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Matthew Julian and the entire team was very courteous and I was in and out when dropping off my vehicle and picking. It up.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Matt is great. Super friendly and professional.
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The customer service team was friendly and helpful. Matt provided timely updates on my vehicle and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend this location based on their professionalism.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Fantastic service
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
You guys made a great job on my nissan.. ????
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
My car was ready before the day they had told me, they kept me updated throughout the process, and the car looks like new. Even the inside was cleaned. Thank you!
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
My car was ready before the day they had told me, they kept me updated throughout the process, and the car looks like new. Even the inside was cleaned. Thank you!
Millie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank you for everything that was done on the car. They were very understanding & very professional. Thanks again...
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great work
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Matt was great He was very knowledgeable of all aspects.
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Fast, friendly, helpful and professional service! Highly satisfied and highly recommended!!! Matt and the entire staff are the reason Service King exists!!!
Fawn I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
I am completely happy to have my vehicle back. They did an extremely great job on my vehicle!! I could not have asked for better service plus my vehicle was done a few days before it was supposed to be done which really made me happy thank you Service King for working on my vehicle
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Your entire staff was absolutely fantastic but Ruben went Way Beyond the Call of Duty by informing me everyday what was happening keeping me abreast of all the situations that come up with my car and was just the kindest young man I believe I've ever seen thank you very much and thank you for having Ruben in the position he's in because I will go back to Service King and tell my friends about Service King mainly because of him and my car was in great shape whenever I picked it up thank you very much
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
My car was so embarrassingly dirty and dented when I left it... now the dent is fixed and my car was shiny clean, inside and out!! And it smells good!! Thank You for taking such good care of my car!! ???? And I loved the text updates!!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Truck looks amazing!
Marco P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Good job very good
Sabrina A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Service King did a good job on my car thanks
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I will like to have sonner than that but Im happy whit you service. Tanks !
Leonard H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I like the service I got. They kept me updated the whole time my car was there, and my car looks very nice.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great service, kept in contact with me letting me how things were going.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications