Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Ruben was awesome! Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Matt did a superb job on quickly fixing the vehicle
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very fast & thorough.
Roydell J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
grate team work an car was done on time an thank you.
Davie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was helpful and friendly.....my service advisor Reuben Munoz needs a raise....excellent repair on my car...
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Estamos muy satisfechos con el servicio
Mattie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Carlos did a wonderful job. My truck looks great. I would return if I need your services again.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Service advisor Matt was attentive and kept me involved and aware of every step in my repair. Will use Service King again thanks to him!
Damian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Service king done an excellent job on my vehicle. I would suggest customers to choose service king ,thanks.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The repair was done perfect and people were very friendly answered all question we were very satified thank you
Wyonella H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Service Advisors Carlos Ramirez and Matt Julien were very accommodating. They kept me informed and the technicians took very good car of my brand new car.
Angelica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/5/2018
No toman efectivos para pagoda m
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2018
Matt was awesome to work with, despite a few set back along the process Matt was apologetic and keep me informed as we went. In the end he went above and beyond to get the car to my daughter.
Ines B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
A1
Gabor R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Ruben did a great job on updating us to the progress of the repairs and the staff was very kind and helpful at this Service King location in Oak Cliff we would recommend any of our friends or family if they had an accident to take their car to Service King.
Coralee C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The team was very courteous and professional and kept me informed every step of the way.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2018
Worst **** job of putting my vehicle back together. Missing pieces from my vehicle and even used wrong screws. Please be aware I will be filing a corporate complaint and contacting the BBB about this. I'm completely upset about how my vehicle was repaired. Worst job. Worst company.
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
1/27/2018
The car was not washed and the motor was left dirty! A piece of plastic from bumper was left in the trunk no explanation why it was left there I saw it later that night! Lastly I had previous damage a small scratch on back fender and I wanted it repaired and was going to pay for it out of my pocket! They promised to give me estimate twice but never did that was rude! I was disappointed with customer service from the day I dropped my car off and the day I picked it up! I will never use this Service King location again thank you!
Leo W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/22/2018
Looks very good but it’s not driving so good guess I need a front end alignment Because it’s pulling to the right really hard I guess due to the accident. Every thing else looks good. Thanks Mrs. Wesley
Jacob L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications