Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Celso A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2019
The scheduled completion date got pushed back too many times without notice or reasoning. Upon reaching out to your establishment I was just insulted as to “I probably don’t know how much work it takes to fix a car.” I don’t necessarily need to know about cars to know about honesty and I would have preferred to be told my car would be done a week late because of extensive repairs than be told it would be done “tomorrow” several days in a row. Once completed my car had several aspect I was not happy about. The main one being the tail light was cracked and never replaced from the accident meaning once it rained I’d have a foggy tail light that would then be up to me to change! Based on the tail light I left my car once more for a couple of days. On the day I picked up the car I was told it was perfect only to realize that a different colored tail light was used.
Lc B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/17/2019
My car went in with all the lights off but when I got it back my check engine light was on and they sand they said they will get in contact with me this morning and i am still waiting.
Simone B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2019
Bill was great! He kept me informed throughout the whole process. I am beyond satisfied. My car looks brand new!
Sebastian G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Thanks
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
William, my service rep, is very professional and knowledgeable. It was great to get the car back a day early. The technician did an outstanding job on repairing the damage to my car. I did think the cost was a little pricey, given the minor damage.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Staff was friendly. Service was prompt.
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Yes! Thank you very much!!!
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Great service!!
Audrey F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Perfect
Willie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Great company to do business. You guys do great work.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/28/2019
Other than the work, the work was well done, just the communication
Shagalia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2019
I appreciate the professionalism I receive from William "Bill" Gast my service advisor. Bill helped me get a rental and kept me updated throughout the repairs. I can'nt say enough about his professionalism. Thank you again Bill and Thank your entire Service King Team.
Sonyua B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Good job they took good care to my car i have nothing bad to say he did his job
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thanks great job
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Friendly, professional service. Randall was terrific in explaining the process as well as keeping me informed as to the progress of repairs. I was extremely pleased with the time it took to make repairs. I would definitely recothis company and this location to anyone needing body repairs.
Shelia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
I was very satisfied with my service from beginning to end! I received frequent updates on the status of repairs and the estimated time of delivery lived up to the initially advised date. I pray I won’t need your services again but if so, I would definitely use Service Ling at the exact same location. Carlos and the provided above excellence customer service!!!!!!
Leonardlynette F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I was so satisfied the crew was great and polite I live the work
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I’ve used the service king of Marvin d love freeway in Dallas Texas 2 times now. I’ve had a wonderful experience both times and both times it has only taken 2 weeks or so. Great service and great care. Thank you again service king!
Norma J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/24/2019
You keep sending update texts to the wrong person. It's 7am, I don't have a Kia and I don't want anymore texts from you
Lenda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
It was not the work on my car but the lack of follow up on what was being done. Calls where not made, instructions not followed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications