Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You did a excellent job with repairing my car and you have great customer service l would definitely recommend you to anyone who needs collision repair thank you so much for your service .
Lois W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your staff is always professional and prompt. Like the almost daily uodates. Thank you for the great work. Car looks fanrastic!!!! Hope not to need your services anytime soon, but I'll definitely recommend you to EVERYONE
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Looks just like It did when I bought my truck,very professional
Marcus F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Carlos was great
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great job and fast Thank u
Shamineke G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
They were wonderful. Ruben continued to keep me updated about the status of my car and his customer service was absolutely amazing! He was very knowledgeable about his job and answered every question that I had. I had a wonderful experience with service king!
Arbrady B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
You guys are great,the entire staff.
Irma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I liked the fact that they kept given me updates on the processing of the job performed on the car and was given to me on the date promised.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Ruben was awesome! Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Matt did a superb job on quickly fixing the vehicle
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very fast & thorough.
Roydell J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
grate team work an car was done on time an thank you.
Davie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was helpful and friendly.....my service advisor Reuben Munoz needs a raise....excellent repair on my car...
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Estamos muy satisfechos con el servicio
Mattie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Carlos did a wonderful job. My truck looks great. I would return if I need your services again.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Service advisor Matt was attentive and kept me involved and aware of every step in my repair. Will use Service King again thanks to him!
Damian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Service king done an excellent job on my vehicle. I would suggest customers to choose service king ,thanks.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The repair was done perfect and people were very friendly answered all question we were very satified thank you
Wyonella H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Service Advisors Carlos Ramirez and Matt Julien were very accommodating. They kept me informed and the technicians took very good car of my brand new car.
Angelica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/5/2018
No toman efectivos para pagoda m

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications