Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Becca was outstanding. She was very thorough on updates and getting me in and out! I've never been to a service king before but I assure you if I ever need work done again you can count on me being a future customer. Thanks!
Sheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/27/2018
When I arrived at the location on the date I was told to arrive, I was told I had the wrong date, that they couldn’t change my appointment, that no one could talk to me about it, and that I should come back a week later. At that time I was not even sure the car was safe to drive. When I asked about that I was told “it got you here.” No one had even looked at it. I was told they didn’t have time. I was just told to leave. When I called the call center they confirmed that I had been told a different date than what appeared in the system and that sooner dates were available and the service could have been moved up. Why was this option not presented at the location when I was there in person? I considered finding someplace else to do the work after that conversation. The lady at the call center was more pleasant and helpful, and I had had better service from Service King before, so I didn’t. I have to say that someone was helping Rhonda out the day I arrived and she went over and above to be pleasant, helpful and accommodating. I requested Rhonda call back with pricing for additional repairs. I didn’t get that call. If someone wants to contact me about this, please leave a message or text as I am often in class and can not answer a call.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/26/2018
Please do not contact me for further discussion. Thank you.
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Job well done
Gilda D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Rebecca was a real pro! She kept me informed, she made sure that everything was in place, and most importantly, the work was absolutely superb. Thank you for the great experience. I would rate this a 10 on a scale of **** to 10. Thank you for the great service and the quality workmanship.
Anthony Christy.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/18/2018
my Passat door is still not shutting properly if when I called the Service King that service the car they told me that I was stuck with the problem and did not even offer to look at it again
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I’m very happy with the service especially Shawn my advisor. Thank you
Lucila V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Joshua was excellent. He was most attentive and kept me well informed. He really lightened a difficult situation.
Claudia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I e what is kept up with The process of the repair
Betsy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great service. They kept me updated and were completed early.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Rebeca (Becky) was absolutely the best!! She is awesome! Thank you all for such a great experience I’m getting my car repaired Becky was very proficient very polite came through with everything she promised keep up the great work! Brenda C
David T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Very satisfied with the support system and Joshua’s personal attention. Being kept informers makes planning a whole lot easier. The work appears to be excellent as well !
Denis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Awesome Job. Rebecca was a great help!
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Made an unfortunate situation very easy to get through.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The Service King Team did an excellent you my truck. They kept in communication thru out the repair time and did my services in a very timely manner. I'm am very pleased.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I am very happy with the service. Great people, very professional and finished the job earlier. I recommend to any person. It is the only place that I will take my cars for a body repair. Thank you so much to all.
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Outstanding Customer Service !! Joshua was awesome in keeping us informed on the status of our vehicle!! He was a pleasure to work with
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you! Excellent Service!!!
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
love goin to Service King. really polite people, keep you informed of atep of the repair process and work quickly and efficient
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Rebecca Hammon was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and friendly. I would bring my car there again in a heartbeat.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications