Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Madelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Rhonda was so nice and informative! My car looks and drives great! I would recommend service king to my family and friends over any other place.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Sarah did a great job communicating along the way Thanks
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Rhonda was great so was everyone I dealt with Thank you
Subrahmanya K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Awesome service.
Hugh S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/4/2018
The paint has dots/bubbles. Took a week to do a minor repair and it's still wasn't done right. I had to pay almost $300 for rental car and now I'll have to take my car back on top of that having to pay a $500 deductible and they scratched the side of my car. Who's going to reimburse me for the inconvenience? I should've followed my first instinct and do a photo claim and have Mercedes do the repairs instead.
Charmaine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Would not go anywhere else.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Hi I would like it if some businesses would do what service king does to make to make my my experience that good there's not many companies now that will do that
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Jeremy was incredibly informative and my car was done perfectly in a timely manner!
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Can’t say enough good things about my experience after being rear ended. My car is beautiful for a reasonable price AND they got it done a week ahead of schedule! Oh, and they were so kind. It goes a long way. Very appreciative and will definitely use again if need be!
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job. Thank you
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Thank you for doing a excellent repair job on my Nissan Altima. Jeremy has wonderful customer service skills.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I appreciated the updates on the repairs.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you
Anatole J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great Service
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
4/15/2018
Car has over spray, fish eyes in the new paint. And dust everywhere.
Milford B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Perfect experience
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Jeremy Weatherall, our Service Advisor, did a fantastic job of keeping us to date on the repair progress. The work was completed in a very timely manner and the quality of the work done is very good.
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Trevor was awesome to work with. I love all the texts and updates on the car repairs
Ami M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
The car looks good after repairs however my aux cord and phone charging cord are both missing. I was just told to buy new ones and come in to get reimbursed.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
GREAT and professional staff!!!! Kept me updated on my vehicle!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications