Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Made an unfortunate situation very easy to get through.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The Service King Team did an excellent you my truck. They kept in communication thru out the repair time and did my services in a very timely manner. I'm am very pleased.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I am very happy with the service. Great people, very professional and finished the job earlier. I recommend to any person. It is the only place that I will take my cars for a body repair. Thank you so much to all.
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Outstanding Customer Service !! Joshua was awesome in keeping us informed on the status of our vehicle!! He was a pleasure to work with
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you! Excellent Service!!!
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
love goin to Service King. really polite people, keep you informed of atep of the repair process and work quickly and efficient
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Rebecca Hammon was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and friendly. I would bring my car there again in a heartbeat.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Joshua was amazing. The communication was outstanding and the explanations were thorough. My car looks great! I really felt that Joshua went the extra mile and all aspects.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Love the work y'all do keep it up
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Joshua Was great. He really was concerned and made sure I had a good experience. The repair was fantastic. And the receptionist was very polite
Tahare R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Joshua was a great rep to work with.
Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Thanks again Rhonda for taking care of my car.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Josh was amazing very professional and the guys did a great job on my car
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Work done on my vehicle looks great!!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Yes great work and timing
Tulaga M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Very professional, courteous and were very friendly.
Bailey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Tell Tim thank you and that all the people working on my vehicle did a great job!
Whelan Security.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The staff and service team are amazing and very friendly. Even when customers are a pain
James K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/25/2018
I was satisfied, however upon further inspection there was some grease in my front seat when I picked it up. I'll have to find a way to get that out.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Rhonda my Service Advisor Was Great Very Helpful and Thoughtful And Very Knowlegeable Service King did a Fantastic job on my Truck And kept me up to date Daily as to the progress On my Truck I would recommend Service King to everyone In the Future Thanks for taking such great care of my 2002,GMC Sierra

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications