Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Quyen V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Service King is very good. My care status was updated every day.quick service and professional. I recommend you should chose King services
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I just picked up my car yesterday and from the initial contact, all looks good and seems to be ok. Very impressive with the customer service and professionalism throughout the repair process. Special thanks to Rhonda Bidwell personally for the constant updates. Brian****
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Josh at the Carrollton location was the best! The whole transaction went so smoothly and everything was clearly communicated along the way.
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Josh was great and really easy to communicate with!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
You all did a great job! I am impressed and will refer others! Thanks!!!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thanks service king for doing a great job on my car and keeping me updated through the whole process. I would recommend. JOSHUA did awesome and kept me updated as well.
Dianna P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/4/2019
Josh is the best!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Rhonda is the best thing that has happened to you. Her customer service skills, and professionalism, are beyond expectations! She is magnificent! Very Satisfied!
Katlin H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
A wonderful job well done and extremely professional. My car looks great and I really appreciated Rhonda keeping me posted. 5/5 *
Kaye M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
EXCELLENT ALL AROUND, CAR IS BACK TO PERFECT THANK YOU ALL AT SERVICE KING, MIDWAY ROAD
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great service
Tory L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Joshua was nothing short of the perfect experience. Dropping my car off on Christmas Eve, when you know everybody would rather be off and with family. Joshua was there with a giant welcoming smile. He went over everything in great detail. Throughout the whole process, he would call and give me regular updates. When my car was completed he called just about as it was going into the wash. When arrived I waited maybe **** minute before he came out and greeted me. He pulled my car around and showed/explained all that was completed. He then explained the warranty that came with it. I am so pleased with the customer service I received from Joshua. Because of him, if ever needed I will be returning to this service king location.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
From start to finish Service King did an excellent job. Joshua Satterwhite worked hard to get my car back to me as soon as possible. He kept me in the loop throughout the process. Thanks!
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
This was easily the best experience I have had with getting my car repaired. They kept in constant contact and everyone was the example of professionalism. They were done early with my car at one of the busiest times of the year, you should be proud of your staff.
Dale T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
So far everything has been great.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Exceeded expectations with communication
Tihut B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
You did a good job!
Ernest L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great service as always
Chandrea M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Thank you so Mrs. Christine for your help.
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Extremely satisfied with service from Joshua Sattrrwhite.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications