Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 484 Reviews
4 stars 103 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Clear communication about the status of my car Done before the estimated date Quality workmanship
Lyndsay K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
John kept me informed throughout the whole process and was courteous and helpful - very much appreciated him!
Shauna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I appreciated the time you all took to keep me personally informed. The technology sending updates to my phone is a good backup but speaking to real people first shows care.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Gavin was just the best. He kept me updated on everything and was just so nice the whole time. Awesome job!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Gavin was extremely professional and helpful and the service was finished way faster than estimated!
Dimitrios H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Mandie was great Explained everything and delivered the car as new I will recommend them Jimmy
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Gavin and everyone at Service King were outstanding to work with. The car looks great and the bill was exactly what I expected with no surprises.
Dabney G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Josh at the Midway location did a wonderful job making sure I was updated and helped with a second car that was sent to another location.
Edrea P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
John was amazing.
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The gentleman that was our service provider was excellent. Service King deserves over a hundred and 25%. we will definitely be back.
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
John was especially helpful and courteous through the process. Thank you, jane
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very happy with the service we received! Tim did an amazing job!
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Great follow up by Amanda
Brisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Sal did a great job keeping me up dated everyday on the status of my car. I am very pleased with the entire service.
Dave L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Awesome service with awesome people working. Everyone was very nice and kept me up-to-date with the progress of my car. Definitely recommend for anyone needing their car worked on. No question I will be back if needed
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent customer service! Mandy was great and so was the entire staff. Thank you so much. This was out second time there and We are always impressed.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
4/28/2017
I was surprised it took so long. Gavin explained everything but it is hard to pay that much money for a rent car because we are a one car family and had to have a car. My husband is ill and 8 days for a fender bender seems excessive. But Gavin was a sweetheart. I'll continue driving the next fender bender.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank-you for keeping me updated every step of the way and finishing ahead of the estimated time
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
don't bother!
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great experience
Kendra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/24/2017
It was a little disruptive to my life when my car was not ready as quoted. I was flexible and we worked through it. Maybe add in some pad time for the unexpected so the customer can plan accordingly.
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Appreciate the kindliness and quickly getting my vehicle fixed. Love getting the status updates.
Velma J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Sal Reyes was an excellent service advisor. Always kept me informed and updated about the status of my car.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Mandy was great
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Excellent
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
All good. Thank you.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great service thanks!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I liked the periodic updates that I received giving me the status of my car repairs.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Joshua did a very great job keeping me informed and updated with the status of my repairs.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I was kept up to date daily during the repair. My service adviser answered all my questions quickly and completely. I have used Service King before and will continue to use them and tell my friends how good they are as well. The workmanship is excellent. I can't believe how quickly the repair was done. You can't tell the vehicle was ever damaged. Thank You All!
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Very satisfied professional and on time. Liked the updates.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/9/2017
Overall the repairs were done great however There was still some unknown sticky substance on my truck from the repairs. It appears there is a chunk of paint missing from the back window as well. The service advisor was great. He did a great job on updates.
Kinsey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Mandi was very professional and I really appreciated all the updates on my car's status. I had a wonderful experience.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent service, updates and commitment to results.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent! Always kept up to date on work and delays.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/27/2017
Found residue of what looks like paint primer on both driver and passenger windows, also on both side mirrors, and on the drivers side quarter panel, it will not come off. There is still a crack in the locking mechanism for the trunk and the trunk will not close properly
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very good experience
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
My friend recently used Service King and recommended them to us. The service we received was everything she indicated and more. We appreciate their honesty. We were texted regularly as to the progress of the repair, thank you! We will recommend Service King to our family, friends and business associates. Gavin Pillow was very professional, friendly and did exactly what he promised. He's a real asset to Service King!!
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone did the most amazing and outstanding service
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/23/2017
I would never EVER bring a vehicle to your shop again. Josh Satterwhite did a great job but the GM botched the process. He refused to put the parts back on my vehicle even after insurance company paid to do so.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
I was pleased at the end of the repairs.
Teclai A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I was impressed by every person from the front desk all the way to service like Joshua and the rest of
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
Gavin was great to work with and was very honest about the process. I really enjoyed working with him. None of the issues I had with Service King were his fault, but the first time I took my car in after scheduling an appointment, they said my car would not be ready for up to 2 weeks and my rental car was only for 2 days, so I had to reschedule my appointment and take off 2 days of work to bring in my car. the day. The day before my appointment I called to see if I could bring my car in later but since there were no available times, I kept my appointment. The day of my appointment I called to say I was running a few minutes late for my appointment and they said my appointment had been canceled, but I never canceled my appointment. They did eventually fit me in at the same time, but it was very frustrating that the customer service line canceled my appointment for no reason. After all of those issues, Gavin was very helpful. It was a pain to get in contact with my actual location and not ideal to call the corporate customer service line only to speak with someone ina different area that had no idea what was going on with my car in my location. I wish there was a direct line or email or contact my shop. Again, Gavin was great but I think Service King corporate could do a lot better
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
My service advisor was very front and kept me posted along the way
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Gavin was great
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Good work
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/12/2017
Hail Damage repair was excellent. However...other scratches on vehicle were found that were not present when I dropped vehicle off (1800 miles on the meter and, yes, very meticulous about car). Also, protective film on pax side mirror was indented - again, not previous damage. Pax side window interior had gummy residue. Other things missed on cleanup. Wouldn't be too concerned if this was higher mileage car and not brand new as was the case.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
very satisfied
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very acceptable work.
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent job by Gavin. A real PRO
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Love the text messages. Truck looks great. Consultant was awesome
James P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Josh Satterwhite was EXCELLENT! He took us through our repair process step by step, it was awesome and really appreciated. We will always use Service King and will highly recommend them to our family and friends. The work done was perfect. Thank You!
Timmons M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Job well done and service exceptional
Kaye M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
John, was the very best a person could ask for in caring of my car, attention to detail from start to finish.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for the daily updates. They made the wait less stressful.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Wonderful customer service just an awesome experience all around. Job well done ladies and gentlemen job well done.
Fraser M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I amazed at the speed, accuracy and timely manner the work was executed professionally. Thanks and keep up the work.
Jj K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Logan is a truly outstanding representative of service king . He was helpful with getting a car rental to explaining what work had to be done. He has worked on my company car twice and he and your crew did an outstanding job both times. I have recommended this location and Logan tiny superiors if any of our company vehicles need work. Thank you
Noelle V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I was very satisfied with service king. My bumper didn't come out the correct color and it got re-paintrd..thank u for taking pride in your work!
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2017
John was very helpful in getting my car repaired and ready earlier than anticipated at my request.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service and great service advisor! Logan kept me updated as to the status. VERY helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Service King to all my friends.
Malcolm S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you... great job
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Logan is an asset to the company he has a servants heart for the customer and knowledge of the repair work done on the customers vehicle
Chanel W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The technician that helped me was Logan! He was very informative and professional. I would definitely recommend this location.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Going beyond amazing customer service by taking care of all my needs. Gavin Pillow showed that friendly service is still out there! Thanks again for all you do and thanks to all that worked on my car at Service King.
Shaquita S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great Job!!
Tony Ng.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Logan Darwin support has been great!
Loretta T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thank you soooo ! Much service king you all did such an awesome job awesome awesome job that when I picked up my car I didn't even recognize it . Thanks I hope I never need you again but if I do you will be my first choice of service and I will highly recommend service king to everyone .
Reyna F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great job!
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone was helpful and awesome! Garen answered all my questions and kept me updated the entire time! He was great!
Jimmy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/12/2017
I was told the car was ready. When I went to pick it up there were several obvious problems. Car was left. If someone had inspected the vehicle they would have seen the problems. Not happy at all
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Joshua did an excellent job for me ! I can, and will, recommend him and this location for car body repairs.
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thanks for your help.
Angelica L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Gavin was great!!!! He took very good care of my car and even went an extra step to help me out with another trouble I had! I left very happy, i will be back soon!
Kristee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great people that go above and beyond. Thank you Margo.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Text messages are very helpful
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thank you for the daily updates on the progress.
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Very good and professional.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent job. Completed 7 days early. Professional customer service by John.
Brian X.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everything was great!
Clara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
So far all seems well. Ive not driven much yet.
Adriana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Joshua was on top of the service of my car and keeping me updated on a timely manner as it was fixed.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Quick, great communication, repairs are satisfactory so far.
Isabella C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Gavin was great and very helpful.
Crispen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
My Advisor Gavin Was Really A Pleasure Working With. My Car Could Be Practically Brand New, Thanks To Him & His Team. I Will Be Recommending The Midway RD Service King To All Of My Family And Friends.
Brian U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Working with Logan was a great pleasure! Great at communicating with me and very courteous on the phone and knowledgeable! I'd definitely bring my car back to service king, but no offense, I hope I don't need to. Haha Thanks again!
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I like the constant updates about the status of myour vehicle. It showed me how much he cared about his job and his dedication towards customer satisfaction.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Completely satisfied. I love how you give updates during the entire repair process. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I would gladly use your service again.
Jalal M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Thank you so much to take care of me , specially Mr Joshua for helping me whit insurance matters And taking care and fixing me car perfect.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Really good communication!!
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They did an excellent job and finished in a timely manner. Really appreciated the update texts throughout the repair process.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Communication and updates were frequent and informative...both by text and telephone. Employee interaction was pleasant and professional. Timeline for repair was met. Great experience. Thanks!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
Repairs to rear bumper cover not properly completed.
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The team that worked on my car was excellent! They kept me informed of every step, which I appreciated, because there's nothing like the comfort of your own car.
Indira H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was suprise with your professional atitude. It was a pleasure to work with Mr.Darwin.
Jason Rebecca.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Logan was up front on the time frame for repairs. He also made sure the vehicle was ready on that date. The text message updates were very good:
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The entire experience was very smooth and stress-free. Gavin did an outstanding job of laying out the expectations and keeping me updated on the progress. I would gladly recommend Service King to anyone needing collision repair.
Darryl C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service throughout the process. Thank you.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The repair time took longer than anticipated but service rep, Logan, did a wonderful job of keeping me informed. I really appreciated his proactiveness in that regard and also really appreciated the car being cleaned before I got to pick it up. Would come here again but hope I don't have to.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I appreciated being kept in the loop as far as how the repairs were progressing. And everyone I dealt with were friendly and helpful. I am pleased with how my truck turned out.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I just want to say thank you!! I like the fact that you kept me informed on every step for the entire time. Made me feel like everyone cared. Again, thank you!!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
It was aN overall favorable experience. Especially the customer service provided by the USAA rep. Amanda. Mandy kept me updated and delivered the repaired vehicle ahead of schedule.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I was updated everyday about my car and I really appreciated that. Very good service
Caroline P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Logan Darwin was exceptionally helpful. Great service. Explained how Things worked and kept us updated. We could not be happier With his service and help!!!!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Logan was very good at keeping us informed and the automatic text was a nice backup. Car looks good as new which is what we expected from Service King.
Sherri F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Josh was great with keeping me informed
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Underpromised and over-delivered. A pleasant upgrade Compared to typical "customer service" these days.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Logan kept me updated appropriately about the car
Bryan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
No comment. Just thank you very much
Misty W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Service King is my place, always treated like part of the family.,.and Logan is always so sweet and on top the everything. I haven't and will never go anywhere but Service King for my repairs!!
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
It was my first wreck to be in, so I was clueless as to the process: They were super nice and made the process easy!
Chase S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Something is wrong with my car now. Out of no where I have daytime driving lights (which I never had since buying this car) and now the inside always smells like something is leaking. It's not exactly a gas smell, 'ore like glass mixed with something else. I'm very upset by it and will be calling back to get it fixed very soon.
Sharika N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Logan was great and very helpful
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Gavin is the best!
Kaeleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
My car looks great! Logan was very helpful.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast and efficient
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Logan Darwin was great! He is why I came back again. Thanks!
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Gavin was great handle our case let us know every step of the way also delay on the vehicle also like the text updates as well great customer service ????
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Could not has asked for better service.
Booker C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You guys always do great work and the customer service is always above and beyond. I will recommend Service King to anyone that is ever in need of this type of work. Thank you again for being so great.
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Logan went out of his way to make my experience hassle free by working with my work and travel schedule! Thanks Logan!
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent service. Glad to see a place that treats customers with so much courtesy. Was kept up to date and work done on time and to perfect results.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Logan was awesome! He kept me informed, handled everything for me and made sure the car was nice and clean when I picked it up. I picked it up later than expected because of a work trip, and he was accommodating and flexible. Thank you Logan!!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
This is the second time my vehicles have been repaired at your shop. The initial inspection and having parts ordered before vehicle is left for repairs is a great idea. Having a car rental in same building is an added plus. All people involved are a great pleasure to deal with. My hat's off to a job well done. Thanks for taking good care of us and our vehicles.
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was handled very professionally and my car was delivered on time. It looked great since, in addition to the repairs, they washed and vacuumed the car.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent Job with great feedback, and outstanding customer service, thank you very much????
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone did a great job and I was really happy with my experience! I really appreciated all the texts to let me know where my jeep was in the process! I will definitely be back!
Nirmita S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Gavin was extremely good at communicating expectations even when my car was going to need more work than the initial estimate. The text updates and calls from Gavin, and the fact that he took care of everything with the insurance company was such a relief. Also made a huge difference that enterprise rental car was right there
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I love the daily updates. Everything was so easy. I didn't have to worry about a thing. My vehicle was ready before schedule.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Logan did a great job. He explained everything and answered all my questions. The car really looks good. I appreciate his. Efforts at getting the car back to me in a timely manner.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service king, Gavin pillow in particular, were excellent. I rate them 100%
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very courteous, very prompt , great work, high quality
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Gavin was very informative and put me at ease
Elizabeth I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
We were told that the car was ready to pick up but when we arrived it was not ready. No one told us there would be a delay. We wasted a trip down there because of your lack of consideration.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I appreciate the way you kept me informed of the status on my vehicle.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
So far, all seems well. Thanks for the communication!
Sang Jun.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Took too long but its gucci
Sreeram B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very good customer service
Daanya Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job
Eustacio L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was painless and not frustrating at all. Great work!
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Customer service is great. Wonderful experience.
Jeronne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Please continue to provide timely status updates during the repair process. This really helped me out a lot.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The customer service was excellent,amenable friendly,and gracious. They totally accommodated my error in my dates with ease! Even the inside of my car came back in better shape!
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Once I arrived, I noticed several issues. Surface scratches on the tailgate, a big screw in my left front and a very noticeable area on the back left where something hit my truck. Logan was "Johnny on the spot". Within 30 minutes, he had me back on the road. Very satisfied with the repairs and service. Go Logan!
Judy And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
When I first got there to pick up my car we notice several swirl marks, rubbing compound that had not been removed. The lower part of the fender and where it met the rocker panel was not properly aligned the are in question was about 4 inches long and it was twisted out about a ****/4 inche. John worked on it and then had one of the guys take it to the back and work on it some more. I drove off and the rear right fender immedaiately started making a buffeting noise. I pulled over within 500 yards stope that car found out the the bottom ****/3 of the fender was loose and not attached at all. I returned and saw John and showed him the issues. I asked for the manager and Tim came out and looked at the car. He told John to take it back tape off the lower portion of the fender and rebuff it. I waited about 10 minutes and then started home. I looked at my dashboard because normally the speed is shown in a two digit format in the center of the dash. The Tire Pressure Monitoring system was showing. I took pictures that I will show on Monday but the pressures were as follows: LF42 RF39 RR30 LR40. I know when I brought it in the front two tires were **** lb low. So I appreciate them noticing and addressing it. How ever it was not acceptable and had to stop again to correct the tire pressures. I have used Service King several time in the past 10 -15 yars and have always had a good experience. I wish I could say the same this time but I cant. Jeff Flory ****-****-xxxx
Ambica D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Joshua was amazing and kept me updated through the whole process. He stayed up to date with my car and my needs. Thanks Josh!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
We could not be happier with the excellent customer service at this Service King location!! We worked with Logan, and he was very attentive to our car repairs and meeting our needs from start to finish! The quality of repairs is excellent as well. We will definitely be referring people to this particular Service King and Logan. Very, very pleased!!!!!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Absolutely thrilled with the amazing team at Service King!! We worked with Logan specifically on our complicated car repairs, and he was incredible with keeping us notified of the progress while the car was being repaired. It's hard to find excellent customer service these days, and Logan and the staff far exceeded our expectations! We have already recommended this shop to 2 people and will continue to refer this Service King and Logan in the future!!
Xavier T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The staff was very professional and polite. I liked the fact they handled the repairs in a timely manner.
Patsy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Logan Darwin was a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed through the whole process. The car looks great and I am very pleased.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Mandie my service advisor was outstanding!!
Jenny V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
This was my second experience with Service King on Midway in Carrollton. I was pleased with the professionalism and swiftness of the initial process when I brought my vehicle in. Logan Darwin kept me updated thru the entire process. I was very pleased with the results of the repair especially the paint finish, the proper fit-up of the replacement parts and the detailing to finish the job properly. I will refer you to my friends. It's been a pleasure doing business with you again.
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Awesome job. Have been using service king for 20 years. And recommend to others when they need body damage repairs.
Keely D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Logan Darwin was friendly, polite, efficient and went above and beyond my expectations. I brought my car in a complete mess. When I picked it up it looked like a different vehicle. Logan made sure the outside was detailed and the inside was vacuumed. By far the best experience I've had at my many visits to Service King. I will be back because of the service Logan provided.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
It was basically just good customer service,courteous polite and friendly
Josephine N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Mandi Reed was very nice. My car came back very clean. Actually cleaner than how I left it. Inside and out. Excellent service & beautiful job.
Alberto V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
repair were awful next time i will take somewhere else low quality low comunication.
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
I made comments about my horn no longer working. It wasn't address or fixed
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Much appreciated Logan and his team keeping me informed and setting realistic expectations for me.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great experience
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service! Highly recommend!
Anita Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Beautiful job - well done! Thank you!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Gavin Pillow did an excellent job taking care of my car. Everyone that I spoke with was quite helpful. Thank you all for a wonderful experience with a bad situation.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great staff and service. Logan was very helpful and shared all information I needed to know. This is my second time being serviced here and I don't plan on going anywhere else .
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
From an industry veteran I only trust my auto repairs to Service King. They have perfected the secret sauce, top shelf service!! Thank you
Maryrose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I used Service King back in the mid-nineties for a crash. I was extremely pleased with your work then. That is why I requested your service again. I am equally pleased this time. And I enjoyed the daily texts and updates. I would and will recommend you to anyone
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very good
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
On time, well communicated and work was done with high quality.
Charlotte G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Gavin was delightful to work with.
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service King did an awesome job! Gavin was great with keeping me update with the process and he worked quickly and efficient! Job well done!
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repair was finished as schedule
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Logan Darwin was amazingly courteous and very professional. He handled the repair process very well and promptly. Strong kudos to Logan!
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car was not repaired correctly. Did not take possession. Will try to pickup tomorrow.
Reynaldo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was very happy with the work on my truck .Logan Darwin worked with he on my schedule.it was comeplex and he helped me out. I thank Logan and service king. On a job well done.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Zachary did an excellent job keeping me informed on my car's progression of repairs.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service.
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very pleased with the convenience and courtesy of the staff!
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Goof work, Zach did a great job keeping me informed. I'll be back. Thanks!
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Logan was very nice and the team did an excellent job with the repair and the cleaning. Better than it was before the accident! Very nice. :)
Deb P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
All as promised.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My service advisor Mandie Reed was very nice and knowledgeable. I was updated on the status of my car in a timely manner. My car was finished on time and the repair is undetectable.'
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I appreciated the quick turn around and friendly staff.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Logan is a great representative of Service King Communication is terrific Delivery was as stated it would be
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
John did a wonderful job helping navigate me through the insurance claim maze and kept me well informed through every step in the repair process.
Earl T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Logan was helpful and kept me informed throughout the process.
Derick W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
* Excellent communication - text messages during each step of the process * Knowledgeable, friendly service consultants - kept me abreast of situation throughout the process * Quality service
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very pleased
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was kept up to date on the process and it went smoothly
Glenda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Logan did a great job with communicating and meeting my needs. He tried his very to finish the repairs within 30 days so I don't have to pay out of pocket for car rental. And my van so far is driving like new. I am so pleased despite the accident. Thanks Logan and Service King.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job and dpne in a timley manor .
Doug Holder.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Logan did a great job coordinating my repair between working with the insurance to helping me in an off hour pick up. I would be happy to reccomend Service King.
Rodolfo I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Logan, was very professional and knowledgeable, surpassed our expectations. Defenately will recommend service king.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
The wrong parts were ordered and it took 2 business days to replace front bumper that was scheduled 5 days in advance to complete. I think parts were ordered that weren't used, I asked for all broken parts and received none. I was told the left bracket was all that was repaired. Not replaced. I feel I was owed $300-400 back. Built in labor charges and documented emails saying they would do away with some charges since there was no painting, were re added. To make the total out of pocket expense a wash. Looks good, didn't argue the charges of labor... I unfortunately wouldn't refer your business. Zach was great on a side note. Parts manager or ordering person, not good. I had 3 email confirmations about the right parts, still came in wrong. Why? Bc they used the vin, not the part numbers and changes to the grill we discussed in person and email. 3 times. If your sole job is to order parts, why didn't you 10 key the right parts? Not the vin. Just lazy. Zach was ok.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone was very professional and very helpful through out this process!
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Logan did everything he promised
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Logan Darwin kept me updated everyday and I was completely satisfied about my truck thank you
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
My car was perfect. Also, cleaner than when I dropped it off for repair. Thank you for the great repair job done on my car. I appreciate the great job and customer service keeping me updated on the precess. Pleasant experience under adverse circumstances. Sincerely, Judy Francis
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
I liked that Logan was upfront about the repairs that may or may not have been covered by the insurance claim and how well he answered even just my few questions. It's nice to know that an experienced, knowledgeable person is handling your repairs... plus the paint matching is the best I've seen. A great big applause to your paint shop as well.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications