Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 501 Reviews
4 stars 106 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elathia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Service King, You have provided great service again. I used your service last April 2016 and I was very pleased. It wasn't in my plan to use you this soon,but things happen. Logan was my service guy at Service King Midway and he made me feel comfortable with my repairs. The service to my Kia Soul was in the time frame that he told me. So thank you Service King. Ms. E. ****
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I really appreciated the auto text updates which kept us in the loop on the progress. Logan was friendly and nice when we picked up the car. The car looks great! Thank you!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
More than 5 things weren't assembled correctly and marks still existed. I had to ask that someone do a walk around with me, they tried to just give me the keys and run.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very pleased with the repair and the communication.
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good experience.
Chandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Excellent service and timely updates in repair
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Tim Ward, General Manager, is an exceptional Service King representative. He is knowledgeable, professional and customer satisfaction focused. If you have an internal recognition system, please acknowledge Tim as an exemplary manager and leadership role model.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My repair was performed great and I was notified every step of the way
Connie N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
It took a lot longer than I thought it would but not longer than I was told it would and they did an excellent job of keeping me apprised of the progress
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great repair and great follow up doing the repair process
Meredith L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Joshua was great! His customer service, updates and even staying 15 minutes past 6 so I could pick up my car after being stuck in traffic was very kind of him. You should be proud to have such a great employee.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Awesome service. Amanda was super. Car looks great.
Sasidhar M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Its was really awesome experience, Gavin kept me updated day to day. It was very good experience overall
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Joshua was very cordial and professional. The communication Throughout was excellwnt
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Joshua was great to work with and kept me informed the whole way.
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Superior job with the car quick turn around friendly service!
Janelice Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
John and the General Manager really went above and beyond to accommodate me! Thank you so much for your service! Truly appreciated!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was very pleased with the special treatment and professional communication I consistently received from John Stotsall. He represents Service King in the most positive way. Thanks.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great customer service. Liked how often I was updated.
Ellen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I really appreciated the regular calls to keep me posted on the progress of the repairs. Looks like a job very well done. Thank you John
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications