Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 400 Reviews
4 stars 87 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
It was my first wreck to be in, so I was clueless as to the process: They were super nice and made the process easy!
Chase S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Something is wrong with my car now. Out of no where I have daytime driving lights (which I never had since buying this car) and now the inside always smells like something is leaking. It's not exactly a gas smell, 'ore like glass mixed with something else. I'm very upset by it and will be calling back to get it fixed very soon.
Sharika N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Logan was great and very helpful
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Gavin is the best!
Kaeleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
My car looks great! Logan was very helpful.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast and efficient
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Logan Darwin was great! He is why I came back again. Thanks!
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Gavin was great handle our case let us know every step of the way also delay on the vehicle also like the text updates as well great customer service ????
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Could not has asked for better service.
Booker C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You guys always do great work and the customer service is always above and beyond. I will recommend Service King to anyone that is ever in need of this type of work. Thank you again for being so great.
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Logan went out of his way to make my experience hassle free by working with my work and travel schedule! Thanks Logan!
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent service. Glad to see a place that treats customers with so much courtesy. Was kept up to date and work done on time and to perfect results.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Logan was awesome! He kept me informed, handled everything for me and made sure the car was nice and clean when I picked it up. I picked it up later than expected because of a work trip, and he was accommodating and flexible. Thank you Logan!!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
This is the second time my vehicles have been repaired at your shop. The initial inspection and having parts ordered before vehicle is left for repairs is a great idea. Having a car rental in same building is an added plus. All people involved are a great pleasure to deal with. My hat's off to a job well done. Thanks for taking good care of us and our vehicles.
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was handled very professionally and my car was delivered on time. It looked great since, in addition to the repairs, they washed and vacuumed the car.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent Job with great feedback, and outstanding customer service, thank you very much????
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone did a great job and I was really happy with my experience! I really appreciated all the texts to let me know where my jeep was in the process! I will definitely be back!
Nirmita S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Gavin was extremely good at communicating expectations even when my car was going to need more work than the initial estimate. The text updates and calls from Gavin, and the fact that he took care of everything with the insurance company was such a relief. Also made a huge difference that enterprise rental car was right there
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I love the daily updates. Everything was so easy. I didn't have to worry about a thing. My vehicle was ready before schedule.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Logan did a great job. He explained everything and answered all my questions. The car really looks good. I appreciate his. Efforts at getting the car back to me in a timely manner.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service king, Gavin pillow in particular, were excellent. I rate them 100%
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very courteous, very prompt , great work, high quality
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Gavin was very informative and put me at ease
Elizabeth I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
We were told that the car was ready to pick up but when we arrived it was not ready. No one told us there would be a delay. We wasted a trip down there because of your lack of consideration.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
I appreciate the way you kept me informed of the status on my vehicle.
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
So far, all seems well. Thanks for the communication!
Sang Jun.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Took too long but its gucci
Sreeram B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very good customer service
Daanya Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great job
Eustacio L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
It was painless and not frustrating at all. Great work!
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Customer service is great. Wonderful experience.
Jeronne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Please continue to provide timely status updates during the repair process. This really helped me out a lot.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
The customer service was excellent,amenable friendly,and gracious. They totally accommodated my error in my dates with ease! Even the inside of my car came back in better shape!
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Once I arrived, I noticed several issues. Surface scratches on the tailgate, a big screw in my left front and a very noticeable area on the back left where something hit my truck. Logan was "Johnny on the spot". Within 30 minutes, he had me back on the road. Very satisfied with the repairs and service. Go Logan!
Judy And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
When I first got there to pick up my car we notice several swirl marks, rubbing compound that had not been removed. The lower part of the fender and where it met the rocker panel was not properly aligned the are in question was about 4 inches long and it was twisted out about a 1/4 inche. John worked on it and then had one of the guys take it to the back and work on it some more. I drove off and the rear right fender immedaiately started making a buffeting noise. I pulled over within 500 yards stope that car found out the the bottom 1/3 of the fender was loose and not attached at all. I returned and saw John and showed him the issues. I asked for the manager and Tim came out and looked at the car. He told John to take it back tape off the lower portion of the fender and rebuff it. I waited about 10 minutes and then started home. I looked at my dashboard because normally the speed is shown in a two digit format in the center of the dash. The Tire Pressure Monitoring system was showing. I took pictures that I will show on Monday but the pressures were as follows: LF42 RF39 RR30 LR40. I know when I brought it in the front two tires were 1 lb low. So I appreciate them noticing and addressing it. How ever it was not acceptable and had to stop again to correct the tire pressures. I have used Service King several time in the past 10 -15 yars and have always had a good experience. I wish I could say the same this time but I cant. Jeff Flory ****-****-xxxx
Ambica D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Joshua was amazing and kept me updated through the whole process. He stayed up to date with my car and my needs. Thanks Josh!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
We could not be happier with the excellent customer service at this Service King location!! We worked with Logan, and he was very attentive to our car repairs and meeting our needs from start to finish! The quality of repairs is excellent as well. We will definitely be referring people to this particular Service King and Logan. Very, very pleased!!!!!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Absolutely thrilled with the amazing team at Service King!! We worked with Logan specifically on our complicated car repairs, and he was incredible with keeping us notified of the progress while the car was being repaired. It's hard to find excellent customer service these days, and Logan and the staff far exceeded our expectations! We have already recommended this shop to 2 people and will continue to refer this Service King and Logan in the future!!
Xavier T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The staff was very professional and polite. I liked the fact they handled the repairs in a timely manner.
Patsy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Logan Darwin was a pleasure to work with. He kept me informed through the whole process. The car looks great and I am very pleased.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Mandie my service advisor was outstanding!!
Jenny V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
This was my second experience with Service King on Midway in Carrollton. I was pleased with the professionalism and swiftness of the initial process when I brought my vehicle in. Logan Darwin kept me updated thru the entire process. I was very pleased with the results of the repair especially the paint finish, the proper fit-up of the replacement parts and the detailing to finish the job properly. I will refer you to my friends. It's been a pleasure doing business with you again.
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Awesome job. Have been using service king for 20 years. And recommend to others when they need body damage repairs.
Keely D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Logan Darwin was friendly, polite, efficient and went above and beyond my expectations. I brought my car in a complete mess. When I picked it up it looked like a different vehicle. Logan made sure the outside was detailed and the inside was vacuumed. By far the best experience I've had at my many visits to Service King. I will be back because of the service Logan provided.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
It was basically just good customer service,courteous polite and friendly
Josephine N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Mandi Reed was very nice. My car came back very clean. Actually cleaner than how I left it. Inside and out. Excellent service & beautiful job.
Alberto V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
repair were awful next time i will take somewhere else low quality low comunication.
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
I made comments about my horn no longer working. It wasn't address or fixed
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Much appreciated Logan and his team keeping me informed and setting realistic expectations for me.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great experience
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service! Highly recommend!
Anita Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Beautiful job - well done! Thank you!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Gavin Pillow did an excellent job taking care of my car. Everyone that I spoke with was quite helpful. Thank you all for a wonderful experience with a bad situation.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great staff and service. Logan was very helpful and shared all information I needed to know. This is my second time being serviced here and I don't plan on going anywhere else .
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
From an industry veteran I only trust my auto repairs to Service King. They have perfected the secret sauce, top shelf service!! Thank you
Maryrose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I used Service King back in the mid-nineties for a crash. I was extremely pleased with your work then. That is why I requested your service again. I am equally pleased this time. And I enjoyed the daily texts and updates. I would and will recommend you to anyone
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very good
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
On time, well communicated and work was done with high quality.
Charlotte G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
Gavin was delightful to work with.
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service King did an awesome job! Gavin was great with keeping me update with the process and he worked quickly and efficient! Job well done!
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repair was finished as schedule
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Logan Darwin was amazingly courteous and very professional. He handled the repair process very well and promptly. Strong kudos to Logan!
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car was not repaired correctly. Did not take possession. Will try to pickup tomorrow.
Reynaldo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was very happy with the work on my truck .Logan Darwin worked with he on my schedule.it was comeplex and he helped me out. I thank Logan and service king. On a job well done.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Zachary did an excellent job keeping me informed on my car's progression of repairs.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service.
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very pleased with the convenience and courtesy of the staff!
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Goof work, Zach did a great job keeping me informed. I'll be back. Thanks!
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Logan was very nice and the team did an excellent job with the repair and the cleaning. Better than it was before the accident! Very nice. :)
Deb P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
All as promised.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My service advisor Mandie Reed was very nice and knowledgeable. I was updated on the status of my car in a timely manner. My car was finished on time and the repair is undetectable.'
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I appreciated the quick turn around and friendly staff.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Logan is a great representative of Service King Communication is terrific Delivery was as stated it would be
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
John did a wonderful job helping navigate me through the insurance claim maze and kept me well informed through every step in the repair process.
Earl T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Logan was helpful and kept me informed throughout the process.
Derick W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
* Excellent communication - text messages during each step of the process * Knowledgeable, friendly service consultants - kept me abreast of situation throughout the process * Quality service
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very pleased
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was kept up to date on the process and it went smoothly
Glenda N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Logan did a great job with communicating and meeting my needs. He tried his very to finish the repairs within 30 days so I don't have to pay out of pocket for car rental. And my van so far is driving like new. I am so pleased despite the accident. Thanks Logan and Service King.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job and dpne in a timley manor .
Doug Holder.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Logan did a great job coordinating my repair between working with the insurance to helping me in an off hour pick up. I would be happy to reccomend Service King.
Rodolfo I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Logan, was very professional and knowledgeable, surpassed our expectations. Defenately will recommend service king.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
The wrong parts were ordered and it took 2 business days to replace front bumper that was scheduled 5 days in advance to complete. I think parts were ordered that weren't used, I asked for all broken parts and received none. I was told the left bracket was all that was repaired. Not replaced. I feel I was owed $300-400 back. Built in labor charges and documented emails saying they would do away with some charges since there was no painting, were re added. To make the total out of pocket expense a wash. Looks good, didn't argue the charges of labor... I unfortunately wouldn't refer your business. Zach was great on a side note. Parts manager or ordering person, not good. I had 3 email confirmations about the right parts, still came in wrong. Why? Bc they used the vin, not the part numbers and changes to the grill we discussed in person and email. 3 times. If your sole job is to order parts, why didn't you 10 key the right parts? Not the vin. Just lazy. Zach was ok.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone was very professional and very helpful through out this process!
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Logan did everything he promised
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Logan Darwin kept me updated everyday and I was completely satisfied about my truck thank you
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
My car was perfect. Also, cleaner than when I dropped it off for repair. Thank you for the great repair job done on my car. I appreciate the great job and customer service keeping me updated on the precess. Pleasant experience under adverse circumstances. Sincerely, Judy Francis
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
I liked that Logan was upfront about the repairs that may or may not have been covered by the insurance claim and how well he answered even just my few questions. It's nice to know that an experienced, knowledgeable person is handling your repairs... plus the paint matching is the best I've seen. A great big applause to your paint shop as well.
Mitchel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Thank you for your professionalism and courtesy in handling my auto repair claim. I am very satisfied with the work that was done!
Michael Dalphany.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Customer service was great and like how they stayed in contact with me through out car repairs
Hans P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Difficult to make this particular repair , I've never seen it done perfectly before! Congratulations ! H.Perk
Collin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Logan did a great job keeping me informed on the progress and the repair team did great. Pleased with the repairs. Like it never happened at all!
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
good job, got my car faster than expected.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Such a quick and seemless process from drop off to pick up. Thanks for always doing such great work with great customer service.
Bridget T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Gavin Pillow was great. He kept me up to date every step of the way. The entire process was painless and convenient.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Mandy was professional and very helpful in taking care of our needs!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Love the text messages but the reminder about my appointment came thru while I was in your office. Maybe those should be sent the night before. Everyone there was so great! Very helpful.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good job of keeping me informed.
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
My service advisor Logan was great. Im so glad I was able to work with him. Ive never met a person with passion for another persons possessions until I met Logan. Thank you Logan and The rest of the Service King staff at the Carrollton Tx location!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
Car was in the shop too long. Costs seemed high but everything seems to be put back in order like new.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Service King has never let me down in quality of product or service.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Timely updates and, of course, timely delivery. Job well done!
Marsalis S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
I really appreciate the work space was cleaned because a week long travel inside a vehicle gets dirts with four children, however, the passenger front window rolls down a inch and a half before it stops when i know all windows work properly before i released my vehicle to Service King, the passengers inside tint has a hole the size of a quarter that wasn't there when I dropped it off, inside all four door handles has multiple scratches and there was a door handle along with a car door speaker left in my back seat. Hopefully the speaker does not belong to my vehicle, but that will be determined upon further inspection.
Gene N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service, thorough and friendly.
Bailey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
great and quick service!
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/11/2016
There was an area on hood not flush with front of car and had to b adjusted while I waited about 20 mins. I found this, and they should have examined my car before I got there and had it fixed instead of me seeing it and having to wait longer.
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your store and employees were great. The receptionist extremely friendly and helpful. Unlike another of your stores which I will never go to again. Juan and LOGAN outstanding and kept us totally informed. Hope I never have to use them again but........... If I do I will see them again
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
Call me
Shideh M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good service, caring agents.
Irene T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Logan kept his promise & kept me posted on the process & progress in the repairs of my car. Thank you so much for a wonderful & positive experience
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
I appreciated Logan answering all our questions and the quick turn around on the repairs to my car. One suggestion, when, like my car, two new tires are placed in the same side of the vehicle, front and back, rather than the customer having to go and have that done another time, wouldn't it be nice if the mechanics would have gone ahead and put the new tires in the front for the customer while they had the car in their possession? I am from out of town and I know I would have greatly appreciated that. However, as far as working with Logan, absolutely no complaints.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Good looking work and I greatly appreciate the frequent texts informing me of the progress. While I hope I don't need your services in the future, I won't hesitate to use you all again if needed.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Logan did a great job and was very on top of communication.
Byron K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
I was supposed to be contacted yesterday about a trim strip that was not installed and about some scuff marks/scratches that need to be resolved, but did not hear from my representative.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Logan was so helpful also! I would recommend your group to anyone who asked thank you for having such professionals!!! Betty G
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Gavin was great and very professional. I really liked how he kept me update the whole step of they way
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Appreciated frequent status updates and vehicle was ready ahead of schedule.
Brion G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Logan took great care of me. Kept me informed during the process and was very courteous and professional. I will refer business to you as a result of my experience. Thanks for a job well done.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
First of all you did a great job on my car. Secondly, the integrity of your company has been an eye opener to me. Zack is one in a million. His honesty is a key to my total experience and I will highly recommend him as well as Service King.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
Under promised and over delivered!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Yes, car looks great, even a better ride, your service was great.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
My service advisor kept me updated. I was pleased with my service and repair.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service and work performed.
Lin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything very good
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Liked being kept informed of the repair progress. Logan went above and beyond to understand my urgency in getting the repair done quickly since we are moving in two days. Will choose Service King for all future repairs.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service and repair job. Estimate was right. No surprises. I highly recommend this location.
Connan Campbell.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
They did a good job on my work truck.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
Did not follow up as repairs were being completed. Previously used a different location and they sent emails and called as work was being completed.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Just a big thank you for a job well done.
Jeni M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
Not enough space.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The car looks great and John kept me up to date and was kind and helpful!
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Logan was great and kept me updated on progress. I did not feel the need to contact him for an update since I received the text message updates along with his proactive phone calls. Great service!
Marilou W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
Somebody clearly drove my FJ Cruiser. The back seats were folded down, the front seat has been moved - even the head rest - and they left a cup of coffee in the console. They could at least have put the seats back and taken their trash.
Melanie K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Service and communication was awesome.
Brad F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Logan was an outstanding representative of Service King! Will come back if I have too!
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I like how the mechanics made my look like a brand new car from the repairs they made on the front bumper and hood.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
J o b w e l l d o n e
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Logan was great!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
John was great! Excellent, quick and quality work.
Caleb J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Gavin Pillow did a seamless job of ensuring my truck was repaired in a timely fashion and provided phenomenonal customer service.
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great communication
Cherian J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I got excellent service And I got the vehicle back before the date I expected Logan is a great staff
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I had a wonderful experience with service king. Logan Darwin was very helpful. I couldn't have asked for better service!
Ramona R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I would like to say how much I enjoyed working with Gavin.He kept me in the loop through the whole process.
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very fast. Very nice Great Agent. Kept me up to date
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Logan, my rep, went beyond the expectation!
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Logan was professional and personable from our first contact all the way through to our last! Just a great guy to walk me through the whole process
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very quick turn around on the repair. Mandy is a great customer representative. Service King is the best.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service and followups. I liked the update texts and follow up call after picking up my car. Loved the service!!
Pradeep M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very good experience with Service King, especially Logan. I really appreciate him for all the efforts put in to get the vehicle to right shape.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
I was put at ease and in the know with the customer friendly tone of voice texts I received on their daily progress while my car was under repair. Staff has outstanding customer service and is prompt at returning my call to answer my questions. To my surprise, day of pick up, my vehicle was washed and cleaned for me. Thank you Logan! Definitely, will recommend others to Service King, they set the bar: )
Shauna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent work
Leona M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The service was excellent. Gavin and Zachary took very good care of me and the car. Thanks so much.
Simone J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car looks brand new again! Zach was helpful '& always kept me updated. Thanks Service King!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Logan did a great job and the text info was very helpful. Thank you for fixing my truck.
Tamessia B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
6/3/2016
Completely satisfied with outcome of the car. I appreciared the daily texts with updates. My adviser, Amanda, was NOT customer friendly from the first meeting up until the day I picked up my car. We encountered one another a total of 3 times. I have taken a couple of my other cars to Service King in the past and have never experienced such bad customer service with an advisor.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Fantastic experience. The level of service was beyond my expectations. I really appreciated the amount of communication both through text and phone calls. This particular Service King location will always be my first choice and I would recommend it to any friends and family members.
Mihovstocho Mihovviolina.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Logan did excellent job repairing my car and following up with status of the repair even when he is sick he still takes care of his customers. Thank you
Rita J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
My car looks like the accident never even happened. I'm happy to have it back in less time than estimated.
Jana L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great service but they seem to have forgotten to replace the tire
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great shop. Quality work, the car looks great. The staff, along with Enterprise and USAA, made this whole thing painless.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Gavin Pillow, handled my car service and kept in constant communication as to the status of my auto repair. The car was returned as promised, and Service King did an excellent job with the repair work. I also appreciated how clean the car was upon return.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Service advisor (Logan) was outstanding. Very professional and detail oriented. Very attentive. I would definitely recommend Servuce King to others. I had a very good experience.
Sirouss G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Amazing customer service and great work!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Gavin was a real joy working with
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Zack was great
Drahomira T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Really satisfied with work and all updates of work process. Thank you
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Perfect!
Tonya F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/16/2016
You all were great! Zachary was super nice and in top of things!! I will be back for further services. I went to a service king in in grapevine and they weren't NEARLY as professional as Zach. My car was in the shop for 30,days versus the 5-6 days they were clearly communicated at the Addison store. I appreciate the text communication too! I am not always able to speak to someone. Overall great service.
Casi D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Fantastic! Thanks!
Arland P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Liked the way you kept us advised on the status of our auto great staff thanksgivings
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
None
Everett N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Logan was very helpful.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Easy very easy!!! No wait no hassle. Perfect.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great job. Logan did a great job.
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everything was repaired as promised and the fact they washed my car was very nice touch. The repair was like new.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/4/2016
Good job Was slow but that was insurance co fault
Emily Elaine.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Took awhile but was a big repair. Thanks
Cristina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everything was great. They really cared about getting my car fixed as soon as possible for me and I also liked that I was getting frequent updates on the status of my car, whether it was a text or a phone call
Varun G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Logan was a hero and helped coordinate everything with the insurance company. I couldn't get a hold of them to get the necessary paperwork but Logan found an alternative number, called them and got everything setup which saves us from having to reschedule everything. The car was fixed ahead of schedule and the communication throughout was fantastic. As a first time customer, I will be returning and referring others to your location. Thank you!
Juli B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everything was relatively seamless between you guys, enterprise rental and AAA. I think the glitches were on AAA's part, and your team helped me smooth things out - fast and easy!
Jacqulinne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you, you have a great service!
Jon .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
I feel like Logan took great care of the whole situation.
Hilary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone, especially Logan, was very nice to work with and I thought the status update texts were cute, keeping me continually posted on progress.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Good job. Good service. Thanks.
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Logan was able to help me as much as I needed. He did an outstanding job getting everything organized and making sure my car was fixed properly and a timely manner
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The team was very friendly, courteous and communicative throughout the repair process. Thank you for a job well done!!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
You did excellent repair job!! But you need to improve in the cleaning after. Thanks
Barbra G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
So glad I met Logan last year when we had two claims, he was and is very attentive to the needs of the customer. Logan always kept me in the loop about the progress with my car. I have been bringing my car to service king for 7,8 or 9 years(can't remember the first time), I have always gotten great service so, u have a client for life. I don't remember the lady name at the front desk but, she gives great customer service, very polite and personable. I know that my car is in good hands when I bring it to service king
Leo Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
Repair done well, as promised, on time.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thanks! Quick and easy
Jay I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Mandie was awesome with great customer service. Repair excellent and car returned washed and ready to go. Thanks for a great job!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Gavin was real professional and gave me prompt updates as needed. Will always come back to this service King for any body work for their level of skill and professionalism
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Keep me informed on the repair of my car
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Hassle free
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Logan was super! Hopefully I won't need repair work again but I will recommend you highly and come back if I need your services again.
Dawn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very responsive and Mandy was very professional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications