Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alma Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Very friendly and eager to satisfy customer
Maricela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I've unfortunately have had 2 accidents this year and both times have used service king. Everyone is friendly makes sure your taken care of and the work is well done. Thank you.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Joshua was great!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Communication was good. Car seems to be done right though we have not had the chance to drive it very much.
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everyone was friendly and everyone seemed to enjoy their job which is not easily found these days. When I walked in the morning I left my car, a young gentleman was at the drink section and said good morning to me. He wasn't a receptionist or anything but still acknowledged me. That says alot of good things about a business.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I am totally satisfied with the work done on my Toyota Corolla. Special thanks to Gavin. Thank you for working with me on the timeline for pickup of my car.
D W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Took a little longer than was told but overall good quality work and customer service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very speedy job! Thank you!
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Gavin is a great service rep! He's friendly and continuously communicates.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/3/2017
They were able to look further back of the bumper to find mire items needing repair and worked with the insurance company to get the work approved
Marsha P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
You completed ahead of schedule and everyone was very nice.
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service! Great experience!! Joshua ROCKS! He is the best.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Mandy and Service King did an excellent job and delivered in half the estimated time because I am leaving town.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
You are went above what was promised and I was very happy
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I loved how I received text throughout the process telling me the status and updates. It was so nice how I was walked through each step. This is the first time I used Servic King and they will be my first choice if I ever need them again. My car looks brand new. You can't even tell if was wrecked! Thank you fir a wonderful and quick repair process. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My car is running like it's brand new again thanks to Service King, and Jeremy, for coming in and making sure my car was taken care of while keeping me updated the entire time. He was understanding and the end result really was helpful. Glad he's a part of service king! Thank you, again!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great experience and excellent service. Timely notification with status updates. Communication was outstanding. I will definitely use service king again if ever needed in future.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Service was great and turn around time was too! Keep up the great work!
Lucia L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Front desk receptionist was rude to me on the day I had my car towed in. Other than that, everyone else was very nice and helpful.
Shindanna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I did not have to call for status updates. I appreciated the daily text messages and proactive calls from the adjustor.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications