Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
My car was not ready. The mirror was also damaged in the accident but when they repaired the door, they remove the damaged mirror with scrapes and paint on it and put it back just as it was on the repair door. The power door lock on the door did not work and there's a piece of trim that's not installed properly. I returned to the lot immediately and left the car with him to have it fixed. It's pretty clear that when they did the work nobody inspected it.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Frequent text updates on progress was nice.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Team is great, very personable and professional. Did seem to have some issues with wrong parts being delivered, which caused a little delay… But the truck looks great we got it back
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Kept up to date each phase of the repairs. Finished ahead of schedule. Great job.
Shaun I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
They did an excellent job!
Kay F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Trevor was very thorough during the repair of my car. All updates were timely and informative. Trevor was Always pleasant and helpful. Your receptionist is outstanding, very professional and Helpful.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent service and personnel
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job! Trevor made the repair process was easy and stress free. Particularly liked the text updates on the status of my repair.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
My only comment is that the staff is not always courteous when customers first come in. I not only experienced this when I arrived, but saw others treated rudely as well. My service rep, Jeremy, was very kind, courteous and professional.
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Jeremy was fabulous!
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Great service
Beth S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
excellent communication and updates on my vehicle. exceeded expectations
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you for taking great care of our baby
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Handled very professionally in every way.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
It was a pleasure doing business with SK.
Herman P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
I should get a rebqtr for all my repeat business and.
Kassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thanks Josh so much !
Katrina C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Jeremy did a great job. Excellent customer service. Will recommend!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Joshua was great to work with, very friendly and informative. He made my experience with Service King really great!
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The whole staff specially Joshua satterwhite kept me informed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications