Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jared J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Josh and the team were great to deal with. Thanks
David D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
All facets were smooth & well-executed. Gavin was great to work with.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job and quick service,thanks
Sheva T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Joshua Satterwhite was exceptional
Jeronne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Joshua Satterwhite did a wonderful job keeping me informed every step in the process of my vehicle repair. I encourage you to continue sending email updates and voice messages to your customers. This was greatly appreciated.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Gavin was awesome and kept me informed throughout the process.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Accommodative staff, considerate follow-up and excellent final product. Thank you very much.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Looks great, runs great, customer service great, but it took so long...
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Gavin was A. He couldn't have been more awesome. He was informative during the entire process and my car looks beautiful. Super professional,very helpful. Definitely recommend working with him!
Camille B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Gavin kept me well informed about the progress of the car door repair. I am grateful your team completed the work quickly!
Bonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great daily updates, stafff very pleasant and helpful! Wonderful experience!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone did a great job on our Murano. Thank you for taking the extra time to find that the door post was damaged. Without their expertise, it may have gone unnoticed and would have not have been repaired. I will recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Good service and always got updated how everything was going on with my truck
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job on my repair. It was so nice to have my car back faster then thought and back to its original state. Thank you for a great job.
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I love how through the whole process they kept me informed. Mandie was great.
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The car looks great, the service also great!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
All good service has always been great to send your vehicular tthanks
Sherry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Very happy with service and repairs, looks like a new car
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
No comment
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys did a GREAT job of keeping me informed on the progress you were making and the car looks really good!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications