Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 173 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abdul Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very good service. Thanks
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thanks for taking such good care of my vehicle. Angela H
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
The head light on left side of front of the car needs to be shined ! Other than that, I enjoyed meeting your people!! They were really kind!!! Thank you, Service King!!
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Quickly repaired my vehicle and easily the best experience I've ever had at a repair center. The staff are incredibly nice and helpful. 100% would recommend this location to friends.
Latavier H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
N/a
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Yall did a very good job and i would recommend Service King to everyone i know
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very satisfied
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thank you
Santiago P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/23/2016
Didn't do the job and had the audacity give me the **** car in pieces. HORRIBLE SERVICE.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Pleasant encounters, I loved the text message updates. Speedy fix!
Margarita V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I liked receiving text updates about my car repairs. **** was extremely polite and helpful.
Raymundo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
No comments
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Repaired in a timely manner! Kept me informed during the whole process...
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
Costumer services it's terrible
Darolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
The messages that I received about when the car would be ready were very confusing. I received a text saying it would be ready on October 3rd, but the phone call said Friday, then a text saying on track for October 3rd. When I picked up the car I was told that my headlights were out and I needed to replace the bulb, but I took the car to my nephew and he found that the lights had not been plugged back in after the repair.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/25/2016
Car was not repaired
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I really liked the updates on the progress of the work on my vehicle great job thanks very much for great service7
Michal R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
**** was a great help. As the claimant he set me at easy right away. The insurance company, based on pics, sent me $722 and eluded to the fact that that was enough to fix the vehicle. **** got me in next day, took over with the insurance, finished before the estimated date, and did a great job. Even went above and beyond. Total cost to fix $1700 and I paid $0 (as it should have been.)
Cheniqua C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Service King is the Best
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything went very smooth. I was wondering about the total payment. Star farm had allowed a $160 " credit" to NOT replace the black guard under the rear bumper and my wife signed off on that. Service King had all the info pertaining to our claim through State Farm yet the item mentioned was replaced anyway and we were charged accordingly. We made no fuss about it at the time we picked up the vehicle but began to look at info provided to us at the time. It is my belief the correct charge should have been $599.81 - $160. The rear guard should not have been replaced. Had Service King questioned about the " appearance allowance" it could have easily been explained and we would not have been charged the extra $160. Everyone we dealt with was very accommodating and very polite. Thank you , Mike Reed
Laconna L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Wow, nothing but good things about my experience. I appreciate Yontel and his professionalism and I Ann glad to have my car back.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Chet and Laura were real nice. I appreciate the good work on my car. It took a little long, but I understand the frame machine broke and had to be repaired. It actually worked out fine for me. Thank you I'll likely be back with my Mom's car.
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great work! Thank you!
Elieen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I loved, yes loved getting the text updates every couple of days from beginning to end. I also liked the personal car updates texts from 'Chet'. 'Laura' was great at just keeping her patience with me as I asked my many questions. Even the gentleman who gave me an extra few minutes after 6pm to help me navigate through my repair statement when I picked my car up yesterday after work. My sincere thanks to everyone.....Eileen
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was friendly and nice kept me updated on my repairs I would recommend friends and family .
Carole T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Chet Trammell at the Mesquite Service King off of I-30 was very helpful and professional. I appreciated his service and his taking the time to walk me through line items. Great service! Thanks a lot. Carole.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The body shop done an excellent job. Thanks service king.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
You guy's did a great job, thanks!
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
I saw in my receipt that i was charge $22 car wash an it looks like they just clean it with a towel because all the windows are dirty. Also one of the tail lights was not repair and I am still waiting for them to call me.
Joann O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great customer service and love the communication thru text. Thanks
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very satisfied! Got texts everyday about the progress of the repair, very good work, and best, my car was very clean outside and inside. Thank you to the whole team!
Sarahai V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Perfect job, well done! I would recommend to anyone
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The customer service Representative from State Farm (sorry I forgot his name at the service center off Hey 30 in Dallas Tx) was very helpful and polite.
Letisha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
They kept me updated daily
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Finished early. Good job.
Rhonda V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Car looks great. Treated me and my car very kindly. Appreciate it very much!
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Follow up with emails and phone calls make the service excellent.
Bernardo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great service
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thanks for the professional attitude and service. The Jeep looks awesome! Steve Erickson
Deborah Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Picked up my car today and everything looked great. Thanks for the great service.
Patience P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Just an awesome job all around. **** Dodson did an excellent job and was very informative.
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
They did a great job repairing our car and worked me into a busy schedule ! Every person I encountered was very nice & helpful.
Cedric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
IT look like new
Dorthea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I was pleased to be updated by friendly caring staff & the shorter period of time they got my repairs done. Good job!!!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Your team did an excellent job, it looks like my car was never even damaged. Thank you very much!
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent repair great customer service
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
Take so long,,, change several times the pick up day
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent work and fast service. Thank you for a job well done!
Lawanda T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Yes. Service King did a great job
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/26/2016
Lack of communication in the beginning caused some misunderstanding on my part. If the person calling to make appointment could have explained service King's procedures and eprojected due date, I would have understood what to expect. I have no complaints after that initial visit.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
My rep did a great job!
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
It was all good.
Brent T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
My drivers side rear bumper is damaged. It was not damaged when we brought it in.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent customer service! !
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
All your staff was very courteous and professional. I appreciated the updates I received throughout the process. I was very impressed with the service I received
Melodee B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very well
Terri D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
My representative Zontel was fantastic. However the convertible top on my car is misaligned and it will have to be put back in the shop and another rental will have to be made so that it is properly fixed. I have a hard time believing the company that put the top back on the car didn't know it was not right.
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
chet was the best
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Looked good
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
N/A
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Service King went beyond my expectations! They went out of their way to put me at ease during this stressful and difficult time. The work on the vehicle was outstanding. I would recommend them anytime. **** in Mesquite took very good care of me. Totally satisfied with the service I received.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
my repairs were finished early and the communication throughout the process was incredible!
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
From dropoff to pickup, I was treated with respect and total professionalism by all team members of this Service King location. The Service Advisor that handled my project, Mr. Chet Trammell, provided excellent leadership and communication, and is a true Professional in his field! I very highly recommend Service King, (specifically) the 4036 W. I-30, Mesquite, Texas location!
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Mr. Jackson provided excellent service! Appreciate the updates and care taken with my vehicle.
Terrence S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Zoster was very personable with my wife and I throughout the period that our vehicle was in service. He also kept us in the loop on the status of the car.
Kevon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Zontel is awesome! Great professionalism and customer service. I will definitely recommend Service King in the future.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everything was handled professionaly
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Perfectly satisfied
Cindy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
No suggestions, everything was great, the receptionist Laurie and Chet were so kind
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Th best experience I've ever had with a car repair! Super knowledgeable and very friendly. Excellent customer service and they even gave me frequent updates as my car was repaired. I'd definitely recommend this shop to others. They made the process stress-free!
Liz K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed via text msg great customer service
Keetia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I think vontel and his team we're very prompt and they did a really good job on the repairs vontel tell me that he would be thru within a week and that was real true he was done and the work is great thank you Service King for putting me back in my car within a week
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
**** &! Receptionist were great. Having car rental close is a big help too.
Cleophis P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very pleased with your service.
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/21/2016
The front passenger inner fender cover was not replaced even though it was mentioned during the initial walk around, when we discussed about the damage that was caused on the vehicle by the accident. The bill also called for a car wash and detail, but there was residue from the buffer on the front bumper, diver fender, driver door, and driver side mirror. There was even some residue on the steering wheel, shift knob, gas, brake, and clutch pedal. I'm guessing from when the technician was driving the vehicle after he was done buffing the vehicle. Besides those issues the rest of the repairs that were performed look amazing.
Myiesha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
I had a good experience with Service King. I was really nervous about leaving my car but My service advisor Zontell Jackson was the best. He assured me that my car would be put back together correctly and like new. He was very informative, explained the repair work and kept me informed of the process every few days.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was so pleased with the updates this is a new service because last time I wrecked my car this did not happening and I was calling all the time fir an update This rocks Zontel Jackson was great Car looks teirrific I did not look real good yet but will tomorrow and I Am due if I find anything it will be handled Job well donr
Isaac P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
My service rep was extremely helpful and made this whole process significantly easier. A on professionalism
Jane Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The service representative was excellent!
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thanks much--car looks good as new!
Arnada D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The staff at the shop were very concerned about my satisfaction. Very good customer service, very friendly, and very informative. I enjoyed working with **** very much.
Katherine U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on the status of my car until it was ready for pick up.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Excellent customer service
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Great service from start to finsh
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great experience . Zontel made process easy and stress free
Lawanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Zontel was courteous, helpful, informative and assuring
Anne N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/7/2016
Your website and hours posted on the door said you open at 8am. I got a message my car was ready, so I came in at 8 with a busy day planned. The door was locked, lights in the office were off, no one answered the phone, and we could find no one when we looked around back. We waited 12 minutes and still nothing. I had to rearrange my whole day. When I did pick up the car, the fellow said he was in fact there, but was in the back opening gates or something. To me, if your door is locked and lights are off and no one answers the phone, you are not open. Even if you're actually there somewhere. Either a note should be posted or some indication there is someone there, or say you open at 8:15 if it takes you 30 minutes to actually open. The actual work and everything else was fine, but I was very unhappy about pickup.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great Job Thanks James A Hogue
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you
Theodore E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Exelente
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
It looks good
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Mr. Chet was very helpful throughout the process. I signed up for text updates and was always kept up to date on repairs. The repairs for the vehicle were not scheduled to be completed until January 29th, but I was ecstatic to find out that the car was ready a week earlier. Great service! Thank you to Mr. Chet and Service King.
Lynn A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The staff was very professional, and the repairs on my vehicle were done quickly. I was quite impressed.
Alejandro J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
They completed the job on time, kept me updated, and did a great repair.
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
We appreciate the communication on the status of the work
Christi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Well done
Mula V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everything was great! Thank you guys!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Just awesome! Everyone was so excited about helping me out. Mr. **** was like a close friend in the way he worked with me. Great people there! 5 stars
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Customer Service from reception desk to the manager was great
Sydney R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/27/2015
The bumpers and trunk are not aligned and the wheel cover is missing and light has a crack in it. I trust Vontel will take care of us Monday after the holidays. The manager said he would let Vontel know our concerns . Thank You
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent job i'm amazed most defiantly I would use them again.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
See you in a few months!!!!
Tonya F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
The staff was super nice. They kept me updated on the status of my repairs, and had my car completed without any hassle in a timely fashion
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
My experience there was great the staff amazing chet, and Laura were great. I received daily reports, I would recommend all off my friends
Joycelynn M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Amazing job! Thank you!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
The edges around the mirror covers where they meet the front trim is a little rough. I think they will smooth down over time from washing and waxing. Turn around time was great. Other shops estimated at a lower price but were backed up and didn't seem to want my buisness. The entire staff at your facility did a great job of making me feel at home and wasn't putout by questions. You store does however need to repair the lights on the outside of the building. This time of year most women will not feel safe dropping off and picking up vehicles after 4:30PM
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great job with fixing my truck and keeping me informed on the progress
Latricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Job well done,on my vehicle as I can see so far only had it for one day and everything seems to be fixed and working great.
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great job..thanks for your speedy and well mannered personal care...!
Armando L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
**** was great providing me with excellent service and updates. Give that man a raise!
Jessie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Job well done Excellent service I was treated like a real person
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great job and i was updated on the progress of my truck regularly by ****...
Roxanne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
**** made a bad experience of getting your car hit as painless as possible. Car was done early and looks brand new.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/20/2015
Did not look into what I was saying was wrong gave me the runaround about the front end because it shakes at 70 mph said they had it checked out and aligned still shakes took it to lndependent dealer had a bent hub so I I'm going to new ins company
Nghia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
The customer service was great! I would recommend this place to other people. They kept me up to date on the status of my car and the results were beautiful. Hopefully I won't have to come back any time soon but if I ever need car repairs, this is the place to go.
Gray J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
You guys are the best from the beginning to the end of the process. I have NEVER been unhappy with anything you all have done for me. Thank you Laura and Chet and all the guys who worked on my car.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great job in letting me know the status of my repairs.
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Extremely Satisfied...very professional
Kindralyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/11/2015
Things started and ended well, however better communication between my representative at Service King and the insurance company about repair costs would have made the process better.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The best work and team EVER!Thank you!
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
What can I say, they hooked me up.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great job as always
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/28/2015
I requested that all damaged parts be returned with the car when finished; they were not returned, but discarded.
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
The service was absolutely phenomenal! Chet and Saul were super helpful. I will be calling tomorrow regarding my window not rolling up with one touch.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thank you, the car looks great
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was completely satisfied with every detail pertaining to my car I would recommend Service King to anyone I know
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
**** was very professional and he took care of all of my car needs.
Maggie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
I really appreciated the notifications and confirmation on my car. I was always able to get in touch with Service King without any delay.
Lillie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
Mr. Saul Castillo, was knowledgeable, professional and courteous about the servicing & restoration of my Lexus. He arranged for my rental car & pickup. Mr. Castillo contacted me twice a week on my vehicle's progress and was trust worthy & reliable. My vehicle was repaired & ready in a timely manner. My Lexus parts replacement, restoration and paint job looks like s new vehicle & makes me happy to be a proud owner again. I like the lifetime guarantee of your outstanding work and will refer co-workers and friends to Mr. Castillo at Service King. Thanks Mr. Castillo & Service King! For taking care of me. Dr. Lillie H
Claude H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/24/2015
The fact that they couldn't get the car into any of their locations and said it would be at least three weeks at the very minimum was unacceptable
Tiffini H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very satisfied with the work done on my car.
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/21/2015
They got my back to me when they said they would. I appreciate that a lot.
Jairo R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Great customer service, and my car was repaired fast.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
The management is great at this location
Clarence J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Job well done,excellent service, i would recommend others to choose service g i thank You to all service king team i would like to thank Chet for keep ing me update d
Beaulah T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
It's nice to know that Service King has such talented car people. I appreciate The good work that was done on car bumper. Good work!
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Chet is very pro, a/c was out in the shop, but the whole team was pro. Wow, pride in your work does exist! Take care of this team. Workmanship looks great. Please pass this along to the team.please, we have found a body shop for our work. Jennings Glass Contractors Steve Cox
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Fast drop off, appraisal, and repair. Really appreciated being kept up to date on the status of the repair work. Great job guys.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
The follow through was just as promised. Quality work completed. And they always had a cup of coffee available.
Lannie E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Very pleased with everything
Darlene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
So happy. Ya'll are fabulous!
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Service King was great at keeping me informed on the progress of my car repairs. Very professional and courteous at all times.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Chet is a Rock Star. And the repair work looks flawless. This is the second "incident" with my Magnum. 1st time took 5 WEEKS! Service King had the repairs Completed in 1.5 DAYS!! FREAKING AWESOME. Thank You.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
I'm glad that I made the choice to let Service King do my car.
Tyeisha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Terry was very helpful, and a great expertise in her field. I am glad I came to Service king.
Latasha S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/17/2015
My door had a piece that wasnt fully assembled. I pushed into place.The plastic black rubber trim you can see in the repaired side where else its not visible on my other door. It seems as if the door has to be slammed or close twice to ensure its closed. I also and passenger of the side where repairs were done can hear air. I did go back to location but the person whom did repairs was out on lunch. I hope you all do not have to keep the car because I had rental under my insurance. I would need a way to get back to n forward to work. This is an inconvenience as well being the car was with Service King for two weeks...
Kersity B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
My looks great!! Yall did a great job !!!
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Laura was phenomenal, excellent customer service from her, as well as ****. Laura just really went above and beyond....Absolutely Awesome
Lenny W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Marshal was really nice professional and made sure my experience was the best while they was fixing my car ,thank u so much for excellent service. My car looks better than when I first bought it.
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
I am so happy with the job they do on my chevrolet thanks for your help sincerely Manuel B
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2015
It took to long, but the work appears to be done well.
Dalila B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Service King was able to inform me throughout the entire process of repairing my vehicle. Text messages were sent periodically. Very satisfied. Excellent service.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great service. Will recommend S K to my friends. Excellent customer service from Chet to the lady at the reception desk!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
**** has excellent customer service. Office personell very friendly. Excellent quality workmanship. Would recommend to use Service King to family and friends.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/28/2015
I will call the owner because if your name is Service King Mesquite others and I did not feel that
Kellen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Went great, very easy
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
Terry apologized for taking so long with my car. It was not in her control. I will always deal with terry. Very customer oreinted
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
**** Dodson was great! He really kept us informed every step of the way, and he has a very pleasant personality!
Armando H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Well done
Brooks W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Everyone was professional, courteous as ND kept me informed. Awesome experience. Thanks Service King
Thomesia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Thank you to all the mechanics that had a hand in repairing the damages. I also want to thank Terri Bowen for her outstanding customer service throughout the entire process.
Karie C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Very pleased with my Service Manager Terri Bolen. She kept me up to date on the progress Service King was making on my repairs.
Jovonna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
I regularly received updates on repairs which gave me a peace of mind. And the vehicle drives great! Thank you Chet for your professionalism
Sheryll H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Awesome service! The staff was very courteous & helpful, I was updated daily, and the repairs are great!
Irma V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Thank you for your great service, it was a pleasure to deal with someone that treated me right
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
This was my first accident in 30 years and the staff made it the best stress free experience. They continously kept me informed in a timely manner.I will refer anyone that needs them.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The staff was curtious and knowledgeable. They went the extra mile to make me comfortable. Great job!! Not to mention a job well done. On a scale from 1 to 10 I give the staff 10. Great job Service King on I-30 Mesquite,Tx.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great team! Quick service!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Chet was very professional and friendly. Overall very satisfied with service king.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Thank you for doing a great job in such a timely manner.
Yolanda F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I loved it! And Chet Trammell was amazing!
Darcell B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
The shop did a great job hopefully i never need anymore body work done to my car but if i d this will be where i come...thanks again to chris and the rest of service king team
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
My truck looks great thank you all very much!!!
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
The service was great an the repair was well done and in a timely matter very satisfied.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Just plain excellent from start to finish .
Geri O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/3/2015
car looks great and it only took 4 days.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Chris was exceptionally responsive and polite. The whole team did a fine job.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Love the repairs and customer service was excellent.
Ladell S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
It was blown away with how fast my car was repaired.
Pamela G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
We appreciated the professionalism and genuine care expressed by both the receptionist and our service rep.
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/27/2015
The only reason I gave a 9 in quality was because I did have to return my Yukon to have the door seal worked on. They fixed it and everything is back to normal. This is the second time I've used this repair facility and it's amazing! They are very friendly and helpful and go above and beyond. Great work!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
I could not have been more satisfied with Chris, and his team. They 8did a wonderful job on my car,and gave it back to me in brand new condition. Chris kept me informed every step of the way. I was really amazed at how quickly they were able to get my car back to me,and I am very greatful for that. Laura Service King's receptionists is the most gracious young lady,and I am grateful for her calming nature. Thank you to your whole team they are the best.
Latonya T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
The team at service king was great they kept me update on ever step of the way of my repairs. The staff was very nice & did excellent job.
Andrea V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Excellent job and nice people.
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Love it looks like never ever happen to my car :-) :-) :-)
Raymundo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great job from beginning to end. The vehicle looked great and even took the time to vacuum the inside for me. Their professionalism and overall concern to their customers is what places them a step above the rest. Thank you all!!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Very professional and excellent customer service!! My car was ready a day earlier than expected and looked great! Will definitely recommend to others! Thank you!!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/10/2015
someone at that shop on 30 dented my truck I stuck it in the body shop to get repaired not dented very unhappy
Charmion G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
This is my second visit with Service King, and I'm highly satisfied with the service and the pleasant customer service
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2015
Very professional. No problems at all.
An Sharon.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great job!@@!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Tommy kept me in the loop of the status of my vehicle through completion.
Vidal H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Did a great job and was keep informed at all time
Keila B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
My experience here was great. There were nice people there. I like that Chris and the team was able to repair my car. Thanks for everything
Pamela V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Made bad situation easier to handle. Thanks
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Very satisfied
Wilma J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Totally Awesome!
Micaela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/8/2015
Someone could've offered me some coffee.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Great and timely service, overall very convenient
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications