Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Noralyn P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Appreciated Chet taking care of all the claim business. Good communication
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Alex is a perfect example of excellent customer service. He kept me updated throughout the entire time. Alex went above and beyond. Give that man a raise.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everyone was awesome...thank you!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
I love the great greeting i received when i visit this service king location. Everyone ready to help. Alex was exellecent with communicating with me about everything. Alex was a big help helping me move items from my rental to my car.
Faith W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Preston Wright at SK #3 did an amazing job repairing my car. Looks brand new ????
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great job guys.
James I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Alex did a great job !
Reginald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/1/2018
Alex was great, he put up with me wondering when my truck would be finished . He Notified when it was done so I could get back in my truck.
Johnny G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very professional and friendly and they got the job done in a timely Manor.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very pleased with work
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/29/2017
Satisfied with the labor. Time wise, it took longer than expected
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great staff. Updated me daily. Accepted my car, even though I went to the wrong location. Friendly. Cleaned the inside of my car too. I am now a customer for life. Highly recommend.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Very professional service!
Verdell M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Will continue to use in the future.
Marquiest B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
I am completely satisfied with the service that I received at Service King off of Interstate 30 in Mesquite Texas. I would recommend this specific shop to anyone who is in need of a collision repair done. They went an extra mile to help me thanks Service King.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Chet was great. He was friendly, helpful and kept me updated through the process. And Service King did a great job with the repair. They even finished it earlier than expected.
Brad K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/9/2017
At this time, I am very satisfied how my car looks. I do recommend your automated notification system should be revised. In the first two days I was notified that my car was almost done. Then on the third day I received a phone call saying that they had not even received my door yet. So repair was move back several more days. I made plans to pick up my car on the third day as I was notified that it would be ready through the automated system. When I found out that it was not going to be ready and that the door had not even been received yet I had to cancel my business plans. That cost me about $3000. You should stop your automated system until you can give accurate information.
Hollis W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great service
Shayla R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great work
Sherinay W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Joe Luna gave me extraordinary customer service and I am highly pleased with my service with Service King and my repairs from start to finish.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications