Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks for the revelant and super current status updates. Thanks for the fast efficient and professional automotive body Repair service and all that entailed. Thanks again and keep up the super outstanding service performance. THANKS TO EVERYONE INVOLVED WITH THE SUPER PERFORMANCE.
Priscila V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Best service
Ferdinad R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very professional team and thank you for the excellent job.
Monte P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Yed
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/6/2018
Plea I don't want to here from him at all u said my seat was cleaned but it's not the stain is still there very unhappy I will not use your service again and not tell anyone I no to use it and will contact my insurance to let them no
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Bobby was very courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. I was happy to get the updates about the service and estimated completion time. Yesica was helpful in getting my Enterprise rental car ina timely manner after I mentioned to her that I had to get to an apppintment. I am very happy to commend and recommend Bobby and Service King.
Edith A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I am so happy with the yap you done with my car, Thanks, you are the best
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
I had my car towed to sk i30 service road on may 20. By tues the 22 I had decided to take my car to another body shop for repairs and was told that my car couldn't be released until the tow bill was paid. I was told by allstate that the bill was covered and after multiple conversations with ins and ski was told it wouldn't be released until they got a check for tow. I got a text from sk on may 29 asking when was I going to pick up the car. After more multiple conversations w/ sk/ins was told that they didn't need a check it would be paid by eft.i don't understand why it took a week to figure this out. I burned a week on my rental car allowance waiting for sk shop to do what could have been done day ****.
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great job
Alma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
A experience is nice
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
This was the best experience I ever had with any car events.
Ernest K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The nicest people that I have ever met in customer service. All I can say is great job guys and my truck was actually ready before the schedule date, again thank you!
Anthony .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Joe luna is awsesome
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thanks for the text updates on the repair.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very good customer service!! Speedy repair!
Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Vrry pleased with the service and the work provided.
Ernestdenise C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everyone was so nice and professional. Y'all made an unpleasant situation much more bearable. Thank you!!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Got updates and was finished ahead of schedule. Rental on site is a great help.
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I like the Text to keep the help keep up with the car progress
Loren J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications