Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/6/2019
I called yesterday at 9 am to again check in on my car. Becca said it was done, just needed to get washed. I asked when it would be ready, she said around 4 pm. For a wash? Ok, that’s fine, maybe they have a line of cars that need washed. I pick it up at 5 pm yesterday, still dirty! Dust and finger prints all over the front bumper that got replaced. Not really a big deal because I have a monthly wash membership to fuel city but I’d you’re going to hold me off for the majority of the day because it needs washed and it didn’t happen when I could have had it the whole day, kinda made me mad
Cesar S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Thoroughly impressed with the customer experience Service King provided. The carwise app was updated promptly, and I did appreciate the autogenerated texts informing me of the status of my vehicle.
Rochelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2019
Although I agreed to be notified by email or text message to receive updates, it would have been nice to receive a phone call at least once during the process. They chose to communicate through email, which I had to stay on top of during work hours. A little hard to do when you have strick rules at work.
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Fantastic service!
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I’m so happy to have my princess back! I’m very thankful to everyone at Service King for all their help!
Arturo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great service, thanks.
Danelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Everyone i had contact with were very nice and professional. Thank you for taking great care of my car.
Yumi M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I really appreciated your willingness to work with my schedule and customer service. Your ability to work with my travel schedule and my work schedule was awesome!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Prompt service, professional staff, and communications was good. Pleased with the work received.
Rhonda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Always quick and good work!
Ralna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Professional, comprehensive and prompt service repair. Great communication with extraordinary team work.
Gracela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Great service
Yolanada V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
On time and the process was super easy
Monica O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
People are very nice and did a good job took a couple days longer bu
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Really great service. Very happy!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great job!
Treva F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
A wonderful experience. Sergio was so professional and my car was done early!!
Bienka L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
I had a great experience from the time I dropped off the vehicle until I picked up my vehicle after the repair was complete. Thank you Rebecca Winn for your hospitality.
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Good job fast service friendly knowledgeable staff.Rebecca was thoourro8.
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
I was very pleased with the job you guys did.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications