Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Vrry pleased with the service and the work provided.
Ernestdenise C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everyone was so nice and professional. Y'all made an unpleasant situation much more bearable. Thank you!!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Got updates and was finished ahead of schedule. Rental on site is a great help.
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I like the Text to keep the help keep up with the car progress
Loren J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent!!!
Tedbelinda M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Chet was very kind and interested in getting the best job done for us. It was done in a timely manner and looked great. Everyone who waited on us were very kind. Thanks again for your help.????????
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
I would just like to thank Alex for providing the top of the line excellent customer service experience. He was very detailed with what was going on with my vehicle. Always answered my calls and was always with s positive attitude. THANK YOU ALEX!
Jerry O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Chet was a complete professional and kept me updated throughout the entire process! I am very pleased!! My truck looks better than when I bought it!!
Rodrigo G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great and fast work
Darnell T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Repairs were finished ahead of schedule. The staff was friendly and professional.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Mr Luna, and the young lady at the front desk were great, I'm very satisfied, and will continue to to use this place if I need it and suggest it to others.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
They do great work and finish on time or and you have great great people and Chet is always so pleasant I enjoy talking to every one every one is so nice and as I said they do great work and would use them again and I do tell people if they want work done and in. Timely fashion to give Service King aCall I’m one very satisfied customer
Lomeli L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very good service
Byron H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Y’all did a great job
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I appreciate the text updates on the progress on my car. Very helpful staff.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The service was friendly on all accounts from Chet to the young woman at the reception desk. I appreciated the updates on my vehicle so I could follow the repair process. The work on the car looks amazing! No complaints at all about service or the end product. I would definitely recommend your place of business to others.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Second time I have used this particular location. Car was clean on pick up. Nice bonus. Coordinated with insurance company and rental car
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
I would not use anybody else to fix my car. Thank you for the great customer service you provide.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Looks great
Rosie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
They did an awesome job with my car !! Service king made sure everything was done right and also cleaned my car like new before my pick up.. I'm happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications