Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
As promised, my car was in and out in a jiffy. The service king team were great..kept me informed every day of how they were progressing with whatever was done or needed to be done.Job very well done!!! Scale of **** to 5 , I'd give a 5.. Thanks Team Service King.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great
Laquita J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job guy!!!????????????
Teresa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great job thanks
George B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Car looks great, a little bit dusty! But overall a good job.
Narayan P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Always go above and beyond to make sure things get done even if it's something a mechanic should do. Thank you!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great people,great experience. Informed every day with the progress being made. Kind people and it was shown every time I entered the shop. Truck looks great,job well done. Be blessed.
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very pleased with the service and appreciated being updated regarding the status of repair. My car looks great!
Will F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Five star. Chet is the man.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent service. 2nd time I've used them. Very client friendly. Receptionist is great and does a great job with clients. All the service reps are kind and know their business.
Eunice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
The staff was very professional and very polite
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
They did an excellent job and when I had questions or concerns they were very attentive and helpful. Thank you.
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good job
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Exceptional service & communication, thanks Robert
Patty A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Robert Hathhorn is top notch and a definite asset to Service King. From the moment I arrived until I drove off with my vehicle fixed he went above and beyond to assist me. I hope I never have to do this again but I would not hesitate to use this Service King location.
Darlenebethany H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
I was very happy with the customer service I received from Mr. Hathorn!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Chet was excellent. He kept me informed on the status of my vehicle every step of the way. 5 stars!
Patrice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thanks for your hard work
Kimberly Mathew.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Great job truck looks great thanks service king

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications