Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Blake has the best customer service I have ever seen he exceeded expectations on every level
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I was very satisfied w my experience w service king. They did a beautiful job putting my truck back into working order. Everyone there was sympathetic of my accident. I was extremely well taken care of... I love Service King!!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very enthusiastic and professional outfit. I will be talking about how great you’all are
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My service assistant was very helpful and communicative. She always let me know what was going on with my car. The repair was done a whole week before the original date, which I appreciated a lot.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great service and excellent customer service
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The communication from the lady at the front desk was the best I’ve ever had in any business that I have dealt with from when we dropped our car off and while our car was being worked on until we picked it up when it was completely fixed. I would hire her for any business I owned to take care of all my customer service. The work on my car also completed in a fast manner but looks great. Very pleased with the total experience at that Service king. Thanks so much Clint Rattan
Tefphanie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The staff was very informative, friendly and consistent with times given to me for completion or steps being taken at the time.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
It was perfect!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Joe Luna and Becca are simply the very best. They kept me informed and kept me up-to-date on what was happening and made sure that the repair was done well. Thank you so much for having such an exceptional staff.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The service was friendly and attentive, and the work was finished quickly. Thanks to all!
Cliff W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great place,friendly service, fast reliable repair. Chet, the manager is very helpful understanding and all around great person. Thank you service king and technicians for fixing my truck. Great job
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very efficient and quick in and out. Thanks
Taneshia N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Becca was amazing with how she handle me as a customer! The text updates were awesome. It took away the worrying or hassel of calling for updates. Overall another great experience at Service King Mesquite!
Janette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very fast service and courteous
Casey L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/6/2018
My truck is still unsafe to drive. Vehicle was not instepected properly before being released to me. Very disappointed
Charlesetta E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
I think the repairs look great. I am pleased with the professionalism. I would recomand Service king to family and friends.
Teodoro C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I am very pleased with the entire experience I will definitely give a 10 to Service king in Mesquite TX.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
It was good. However, the vehicle pulls to the right on acceleration. Additionally, the service technician indicated several things that were done improperly during a previous service. Those issues would have been nice to have in a written report, so that we could report the body shop to the insurance company to ensure that they are not able to do business for them again. It is disconcerting to know that a front end impact could have caused serious damage to a driver and any passengers because they failed to put an impact bar behind the front bumper and used “sheet rock” to complete repairs.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent work, my vehicle looks as good as new! Rebecca Win went above and beyond with her service.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
My second repair with Service King. Both have three things in common;excellent customer service, a perfect repair, and a competitive price. Highly recommended.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications