Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I’m so happy to have my princess back! I’m very thankful to everyone at Service King for all their help!
Arturo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great service, thanks.
Danelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Everyone i had contact with were very nice and professional. Thank you for taking great care of my car.
Yumi M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
I really appreciated your willingness to work with my schedule and customer service. Your ability to work with my travel schedule and my work schedule was awesome!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Prompt service, professional staff, and communications was good. Pleased with the work received.
Rhonda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Always quick and good work!
Ralna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Professional, comprehensive and prompt service repair. Great communication with extraordinary team work.
Gracela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Great service
Yolanada V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
On time and the process was super easy
Monica O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
People are very nice and did a good job took a couple days longer bu
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Really great service. Very happy!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great job!
Treva F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
A wonderful experience. Sergio was so professional and my car was done early!!
Bienka L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
I had a great experience from the time I dropped off the vehicle until I picked up my vehicle after the repair was complete. Thank you Rebecca Winn for your hospitality.
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Good job fast service friendly knowledgeable staff.Rebecca was thoourro8.
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
I was very pleased with the job you guys did.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Completely satisfied
Julieta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Thanks sooo much Wondffod Jap????????????????????????????????????????loved????????????????????????
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Very nice people Fast service thank u service king.
Bertha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
The agents were very courteous and helpful. Will definitely refer others to use your service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications