Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irenelaura T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great Service!
Angie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thank you
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
I had a very good experience with Service King Joe was a very good at customer service and got my vehicle back to me at a timely matter like he stated shout out to that whole team at Hwy 30 Mesquite Tx Service King ????????
Imelda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Staff were nice , I did get my car on time. Continue giving a goof service to every customer to make the company keep growing. Mr Sergio is very nice
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They treated me respect and appreciation. I am going to highly recommend Service King for any and all automobile repairs. I really like how I was kept informed everyday. Thank you so much for everything.
Dejan And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent job
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great job. Great communication. Timely completion. Thank you
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very nice got the job done earlier than expected
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
I’ve used this location before and was very satisfied. I went back to this location because I was satisfied. And will go back again if the need be
Vyanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Sergio did a great job and was lovely !
Erin J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
100% satisfied customer Rebecca was amazing !!
Walter Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Our experience with Service King was great! Especially working with Sergio. Thanks
Ira W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Rebecca was very nice and knowledgeable about all of the insurance questions i had regarding the repairs on my vehicle...even when the insurance company tried to low **** me on repair cost,Ms.Rebecca stepped in and took care of it..and Mr.Joe you DA BEST...........thank you service king..MESQUITE
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone did a fantastic job. Sergio's expert repairs -- perfectly done and fats. Nicole in the office setting-up appointments, calling the car rental for car rental pickup and drop-off made this experience with Service King well above excellence. Thank you! -Dean H
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I’m happy
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Joe handled my repair like a pro! You can tell he has YEARS of experience!!
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Sergio’s Please Help on Fixing Lights for Gear Change You Know. I showed You??
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
I was completely thrilled with the service I received at the Mesquite location. Becca Winn and Joe were friendly, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I Will definitely tell people about the great experience Service King provided.
Alfred Irene.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
We are very happy with the service and work given by Sergio and Nicole. The work completed by Service King on our 2019 Chevy Traverse is flawless. Thanks again and thank you USAA for not failing us on our claim. Alfred and Irene ****
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Rebecca and Nicole was great the whole staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications