Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 219 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Chet was awesome I'm happy with my repairs thank you..
Nelsonjanet Nelsonwhitney.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
The service was awesome. Chet was awesome and extremely helpful.But the office cleanliness was a wreck.They need help --- the coffee maker was dirty the trash can was overflowing the floors were trashy.And then again Chet and his service was awesome.Get him some help????
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent customer service
Treyvon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent service, fast fix had my car looking brand new within a couple days. Besides I couldn't wait to get out that slow a**rental car.
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Exemplary customer service, especially from Mr. Chet Trammel. Repair is nearly flawless!! Very satisfied!!
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
I wish I was told that I would not be able to pay with cash before Taking off work and going to get my car. Now i have to find a ride and drive back tomorrow to pick up my car.
Tammie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
This is unfortunately the second time I had had to use your company due to wrecks but fortunately you guys have always restored my car to a condition better than it was before the accident. Thanks so much
Milton E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Very good job thanks
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great customer care and very personable. When I picked up my Truck I noticed the door was not aligned right they took it right back and fixed it right away. They also noticed a body plug was missing and replaced it without me telling them. This kind of attention to detail and service is why I choose Service King over all the other choices I had...
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Joe provided exceptional service! Every couple of days he sent us updates on the progress of our repairs. It was very nice to be kept in the loop. My car looks great! Thank you for being professional and providing great customer service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Good friendly service. The car looked great. Delivered a day early.
Celina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Fast Professional would recommend
Alvaro R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very polite and professional personnel,the very day they told me I was getting my car back it was complete, thank you very much Service King.
Vivian S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Chet and Laura were extremely helpful guiding me through this experience and I will be using your services again
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
They were wonderful. I don't think I've ever received better service anywhere
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very fast, looks great. Going to wait the 90 days before getting a wax because you can tell where the car got painted but it's still pretty fresh so it's to be expected. Hoping it blends in with the rest of the car once it's waxed in after 90 days
Clarence C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
100 percent customer service. Professional from the start to finish. Keep up the great work! Customer Cephas
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
The process was entirely amazing, from drop-off, to pick-up. I was notified at least daily about how the repair process was going. Robert H. Was an amazing service advisor and he was very friendly. It's obvious Service King takes pride in what they do. I would highly recommend their services, and would return if the need ever came again.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
From start to finish, everyone at Service King was incredibly professional, courteous, and helpful. And Chet, the representative that "handled" the coordinating of my repairs, was absolutely awesome on all fronts. He made having to deal with the aftermath of a car wreck and the subsequent repairs ( a traditionally hard and hassle-filled endeavor ) into a worry-free and easy experience. Hopefully, I will never be in a situation that warrants having my car repaired, but if I ever do, I have Chet's card in my wallet and I'll definitely be giving Service King the call with my business.
Latoya J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
I am very satisfied with the job and also thank you for excellent customer service. I will recommend you to anyone who ask for my Recommendation on a shop. Job super well done. Also thank you for taking care of the little misunderstanding with the insurance company. Truly professional and did not hesitate to assist me in the situation.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications