Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shondi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Excellent customer service
Ernest K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
They were great Chet keep me updated thank you o will be back
Marivic J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everyone made me feel welcome the first day I went. Mr Joe Luna and his co- workers did a great job. Amazingly beautiful job. I am overwhelmed with joy when I saw my car after repair. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.
Lanoit F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
My vehicle looks great! And it’s as clean as the day I bought it! Thanks guys!
Hope K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Painless process. Quick work. Would definitely use service king again for car repair needs. Thank you!
Will F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great service.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thanks to everyone for repairing the car in a timely manner job well done
Phlicia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I loved they way I was notified about what was going during the process of getting my vehicle repaired, I didn't have to make any calls because everything I needed to know I was notified about in the text messages and I really appreciated that. Thanks
Rogerio G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great work and fast service. Everyone was very friendly.
Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Alex Perez went above and beyond to make sure I received my truck today. Work looks awesome as well!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Chet was my service rep. He was spot on and kept me consistently updated. Very pleased with the service and repair.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/29/2017
The job appeared to be rushed. The paint job on the lower left side of the car on the ground effects/lower panel has runs in the paint. No one bothered to visually review what was repaired on the car, overall the repair was quick and the quality reflects it. Would love to her=at back and discuss. I never met the advisor at all not even on delivery of vehicle.
Liliana S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great service! Alex did an awesome job with my purple charger!!
Tneecia A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
There is an issue with the repair. We are bringing it back.
Sharlandra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They were on oint with the repairs.kept me posted with everything that was going on with my vehicle.thanks service king
Goldenlinda S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Chet was very efficient, friendly & helpful
Shelia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Chet was really nice & kept me personally informed by phone. I also liked the texts I received giving me the status of repairs. I give y'all a 10! I would recommend you to anyone! In fact, my husband is going to bring his truck in next week for Chet to give him an estimate.
Felicia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Joe was great. Thanks for everything!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great service. Car looks amazing. Joe Luna was very courteous and answered all my questions. If I need car services in the future I will drive the 15 miles because of Joe Luna.
J S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
thanks joe. very great customer service. and very happy, with a very professional work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications