Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/21/2018
The gasket for the door window is not seated correctly, there is paint or overspray on the door window, the door does not shut flush like before. I will be stopping by tomorrow to show a service advisor the issues.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Becca and your staff were great
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Joe and the Service King Team did a fabulous job on my Nissan. While I hope I never need to return (hopefully no more accidents) I would absolutely choose this Team again. Thank you ~Jennifer J
Ernesto H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Friendly customer service, consistent updates on repairs, the entire process was very smooth and seamless
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Friendly and prompt.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Becka was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. She made it all easy for me and let me know I could call her with any questions. She really cares about the customers and does a wonderful job! She is an outstanding employee.
Dianna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Evrtything was fantastic!
Miranda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Y'all are always awesome. Our cars have had more accidents in the last year then we would have wanted, but y'all always take care of the issues perfectly. Thank you for all your time and hard work, it is greatly appreciated.
Eddielori A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Needs to have more communications before someone brings their vehicle up to them. I really like how they fixed my truck.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
This is the third experience with Service King. I wouldn’t consider having my collision auto repair service done anywhere else. Blake exhibited excellent customer service leadership skills.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Blake was understanding every step of the way, and that type of customer service goes a long way. Thank you Blake !
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Blake has the best customer service I have ever seen he exceeded expectations on every level
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I was very satisfied w my experience w service king. They did a beautiful job putting my truck back into working order. Everyone there was sympathetic of my accident. I was extremely well taken care of... I love Service King!!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very enthusiastic and professional outfit. I will be talking about how great you’all are
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My service assistant was very helpful and communicative. She always let me know what was going on with my car. The repair was done a whole week before the original date, which I appreciated a lot.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great service and excellent customer service
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The communication from the lady at the front desk was the best I’ve ever had in any business that I have dealt with from when we dropped our car off and while our car was being worked on until we picked it up when it was completely fixed. I would hire her for any business I owned to take care of all my customer service. The work on my car also completed in a fast manner but looks great. Very pleased with the total experience at that Service king. Thanks so much Clint Rattan
Tefphanie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The staff was very informative, friendly and consistent with times given to me for completion or steps being taken at the time.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
It was perfect!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Joe Luna and Becca are simply the very best. They kept me informed and kept me up-to-date on what was happening and made sure that the repair was done well. Thank you so much for having such an exceptional staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications