Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Hector really helped us out by working with my husband and I’s crazy work schedule. Other body shops we called wanted us to leave vehicle there for a week! Our vehicle was out in less than one day!! It was so nice to just leave rental car at that location also. Thank you! We definitely reccomend the Ingram location.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Ruben provides great service explaining the repairs and timing being given to repair my vehicle. Ruben sent me a text on each phase my truck repair was going through. At the end the shop did a great job with my truck.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Hector and his team were great. He kept me informed of the whole process and my car is like brand new!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
1/16/2018
Still see scratch marks on bumper I am not satisfied with work.
Annette V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/12/2018
Poor communication and almost a month to complete the job.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I appreciate your professionalism and daily updates.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Beyond satisfied! Vincent was fantastic throughout the whole process. Vincent was very informative & kept me up to date at all times during the repair process. As far as the auto work, it was perfect!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Was completely satisfied with everything with service king! Blown away by the whole experience Hector and his team made this a very stress free experience and I appreciate them for that. There was one issue though I had a cracked windshield going in and when I got the truck back the crack had grown bigger! Don’t know from what but just a little bummed about that. Other than that overall good experience thanks service king and Hector Muniz!!!
Shenika M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Completely satisfied with the service, my jeep was washed and cleaned as well. I would recommend anyone to come here.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
N/a
Leticia F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
They keep me updated regularly. The car looks great.
Lissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Best service ever, from the time I walked in all the way until I got my car back. They kept me informed at all times which was great.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Great service. Vince even met me after hours to allow me to pick up around my schedule.
Sharron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
My car is not completed. I can not say until the pin stripe is fixed and the tubing along the back rear window is added back. Bob the manager I spoke with said I would be contacted about someone going to my work or hometown six this.
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/3/2017
Horrible service. Never again will I ever take my car there.
April H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
I wish I could get rear-ended at least once a month so my car comes out looking so gorgeous as y'all made it thank you
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
None
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
My only complaint was the length of time it took for a relatively minor repair. That's not something that can be fixed for me now, but hopefully that location will be able to hire some more people or do whatever they need to do to improve their speed in the future.
Hortense P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Thank You for your hard work in taking good care of my SUV. You all did a great job.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/25/2017
This experience was appalling at every level. From the technician to the shop manager, there was a lack of professionalism and no attention to detail at any level. Service King had my vehicle for 2 solid months to fix a dent in my right quarter panel and replace a blinker. They put forth the minimum possible effort to determine the lowest level of quality I would accept. It took 4 attempts to fix my vehicle to a reasonable standard. Each visit I showed up to retrieve my vehicle was a disaster. Multiple hand prints in the clear coat, swirl marks and deep scratches over the repair area, rubber seals pained over, intire enterior of vehicle covered in yellow sanding dust from the body shop, seams for paintwork not blended properly, paint not applied evenly and running in areas, etc. I was also not kept informed by text, phone or email as to the repair status. I had to call or go by once a week to check the status. Ruben and Bob at the Ingram road location personally inspected the vehicle each time I tried to pick it up....and each time they tried to pass off the work as being “acceptable” until I walked them around myself while politely pointing out the glaring issues. There’s more in addition to what I’ve mentioned. Call me if you want more details. I’m happy to explain in detail why I will never use service king again and how I will take every opportunity to speak out against anyone I know using your company. Matthew B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications