Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 229 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
It took longer than expected, but the job was done correctly. Great finished product & the team stands by their work.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Good work and friendly staff.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Service was fast
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very satisfied with the work they done Excellent customers service
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
I really appreciated, Armando giving us an update on how the car was coming along with the ready process and then letting us know when to pick up the vehicle. This is the second vehicle that Service King has worked on and I am very satisfied with workmanship.
Guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
very good services and very polite personals rate # 10
Micaela G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Ruben Flores and the team at Service King were very professional and helpful with handling my vehile repairs in a timely manner. I am satisfied with the customer service I received.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Ya'll did a great job. If I need anything else I'll be sure to come back.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I enjoyed the updates about my car and had very friendly service.
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I have used Service King in past years. Satisfied so I continue to use their services.
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
Bumper was installed wrong, it looks crooked on one side. I will be returning.
Edith L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/23/2017
Will provide written details
Darrian B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
What an AWESOME experience! Great turn around and I am more than happy with my service. I will most definitely be recommending this location to those in need.
Patrickrosalba D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Armando & Susan both gave top-quality service, very professional.
Shaunteah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
My car was ready ahead of schedule. Mando was great to work with he explained the process advised me of the repairs and really took care of us as customers. My car is excellent!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Car looks great
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everything was great as far as the truck goes however we turned in the rental at your place and an official inspection was not made. Now the rental company claims that passenger windshield was cracked about 5 inches and my son who turned in the car assures that it was not there. If you all are going to accept rentals there then an official inspection needs to be done and noted of any damages
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Ruben was great. Kept me informed & updated. Repair looks great.
Raymond V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thanks a million for your attentive and informative updates. The personal attention of your employee Armando gave me the assurance that I was taken care and that my Toyota would 100 percent. The final and perfect results were awesome! Your location was highly recommended ! I agree totally. Delfina Vasquez.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications