Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Repeat customer, excellent service in quality, time and professionalism. I unequivocally recommend Service King and agent Hector to all.
Phoebe O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Hector was a delight to work with, constantly keeping us updated on status and doing his best to ensure that everything was as smooth of a process as possible. He was so kind to walk through everything so thoroughly with me once t was all ready to go.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
I was completely satisfied with the service that was provided, I was kept informed with update texts. I was impressed by the coordination between the advisors and management...excellent experience. I am an Insurance agent that will recommend your repair center to customers, friends & family. I am coming back for an additional repair. Extremely satisfied...Thanks!!!
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Service was outstanding, Hector answered all my questions promptly and made the car repair so quick and easy. Thanks Service King!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Second car fixed. They do a great job.
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My advisor was very helpful and courteous. All through the repair process he kept me notified with the progress
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Your team was very courteous, efficient and prompt. I have used your shop for repairs several times and I have never been disappointed. Thank you.
Guadalupe B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
The process was fast and painless.
Geraldo A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Friendly as always and awesome work. I never have any problems when I come here. This is why I always return to Service King.
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very helpful I will tell everyone about your business thanks
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Mark was very helpful and went out of his way to be very helpful in this stressful time.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Expert repair, fantasict communications and you cleaned my car inside and out! THANK YOU!
Harold G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Professional, friendly and totally customer oriented service. Every facet of the repair fully explained and all questions answered to my satisfaction. Vehicle looks like new. Paint matches and no signs of fillers. Very pleased and should we need your service again we will not hesitate to contact you. We have highly recommended your services to our friends. Thank You Again
Cinthia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
Hector was very good about keeping us in the loop when it came to the progress of our reports.He would call me twice a week every week until our van was complete.Shop covered our rental after our rental coverage had ended.That alone reduced the stress when it came to getting around to work and school.Hector was very understanding and professional. Pick up was easy and I didn't have to worry about returning the rental.I will recommend service king to my family and friends.Thank you for making this unfortunate experience easier to overcome.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciate ur emails ref status of my car.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Hector Muniz from the Ingram location in San Antonio did a wonderful job. He exemplified excellent customer service and was prompt with the repairs. We are happy with the service and because of this will be returning to Service Kings with any future vehicle repairs.
Yvette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The constant updates I received on the progress from start to finish. The work was excellent. Completely satisfied!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
I worked with Hector and he was extremely courteous and friendly. The repairs were great and along with that Hector advised me on other problems that I may run into with my vehicle in the near future. Highly recommend Service King.
Mesa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everything was excellent!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent service and my vehicle was completed one day early. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications