Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucinda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
Absolutely horrible communication!!! We asked for Service King to contact my husband, gave his contact information but they did not contact him. Instead they repeatedly would contact me. Updates given were inaccurate, wrong parts were ordered which set back work completion by 2 days. We found this out the evening before we were told the car would be ready. When we brought our concerns about using the wrong contact information they insisted they were contacting him. That was untrue! I got all the texts, phone calls and voice mail messages sent to me on my phone. Extremely unprofessional and unreliable. I would never use this company again, nor would I recommend it to anyone. In fact I'm going to let my insurance company know what a disappointing experience this has been and hopefully they can stop sending people here.
Rebekah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
You all were wonderful.
Jonathon T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Ruben Flores was great!
Georgean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent service and expert repairs. Will definately give repeat business in the future.
Hilda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Ruben was amazing! He explained everything with so much patience. He always updated me on the progress. Very professional!
Veroncia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Loved how I got text on the process. Thank you
William H.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Repair was quick, communication was great! Thanks!
Brandy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I am satisfied with the level of service I received. I will be going back on Monday because there were a couple of issues with the repairs but I'm hoping they will be able to repair.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very impressed with service and will recommend to my clients and others.Always keeping me posted at least once a day if not more.Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable. I give a five star rating .Being the owner and only cleaner of my maid service LLC I needed my car back as soon as possible. Thank you again for making that happen
Mayra D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thank you guys! From the front desk to the repairs, I was pleased.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
It took longer than expected, but the job was done correctly. Great finished product & the team stands by their work.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Good work and friendly staff.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Service was fast
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very satisfied with the work they done Excellent customers service
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
I really appreciated, Armando giving us an update on how the car was coming along with the ready process and then letting us know when to pick up the vehicle. This is the second vehicle that Service King has worked on and I am very satisfied with workmanship.
Guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
very good services and very polite personals rate # 10
Micaela G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Ruben Flores and the team at Service King were very professional and helpful with handling my vehile repairs in a timely manner. I am satisfied with the customer service I received.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Ya'll did a great job. If I need anything else I'll be sure to come back.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I enjoyed the updates about my car and had very friendly service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications