Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
Did not even come close to completing in time frame. Do not return calls as promised. Hood had to be painted twice. Even after 15 days instead of 8 daughter found things wrong when it was picked up.
Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent repairs!
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great customer service
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/7/2017
Repairs weren't completed, I need to take it in for the additional work they forgot to complete. Previous repairs from another service king are pending for approval under warranty has been over a week and haven't heard anything
Brent A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Looks like new. Good job.
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I’m extremely satisfied with the service I received. Very impressed by how quickly I was able to get my vehicle in for service and repairs. And the efficiency and coordination with insurance company and car rental agency. I especially liked how I was notified by email and text on a daily basis regarding the status of progress. Many thanks to all of the staff at Service King for your kindness and answering any questions I had. I will recommend to family and friends who may be in need of your services Thank You Martha T
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Ruben was excellent as my advisor. He was precise in setting expectations and you guys exceeded our expectations! I would highly recommend Ruben and Service King!
Sammie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The manager of the repair facility is super in his customer relations skills.He was most helpful.
Esther G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/22/2017
I was satisfied with the customer service with the Exception of the timing for picking up my car
Rebeca D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/21/2017
I was only contacted once during the whole process. When i tried to call to find out about my car, none of my 5 phone calls were ever returned.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great job!!!! I didn't have to follow up, or stress out. I felt I was being taken care of. Greatest service I have ever experience. Thank you????
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great experience quick and painless
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Service King always does a great job
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience with service king on ingram road. Mr. Steve **** always kept me in the loop and was just a blessing. My husband left because he’s in the military so all of the car issue was stressing me out, but Mr. **** made me feel like my car was in great hands! I also want to say the front desk representative named Brittany was such a sweetheart! My car looked brand new when picking it up, and the work was done so fast. So thank you Steve **** and the service king employees for all your hard work to make sure it was an easy process for me!
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent customer service provided by Steve.
Loren K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very happy with the updates with the progress of our Durango.
Lorenzo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Steve was great and took care of me
Lucinda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
Absolutely horrible communication!!! We asked for Service King to contact my husband, gave his contact information but they did not contact him. Instead they repeatedly would contact me. Updates given were inaccurate, wrong parts were ordered which set back work completion by 2 days. We found this out the evening before we were told the car would be ready. When we brought our concerns about using the wrong contact information they insisted they were contacting him. That was untrue! I got all the texts, phone calls and voice mail messages sent to me on my phone. Extremely unprofessional and unreliable. I would never use this company again, nor would I recommend it to anyone. In fact I'm going to let my insurance company know what a disappointing experience this has been and hopefully they can stop sending people here.
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Job well done thank all of you'll
Melissa George.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
The "automated" text system is very inaccurate about the service timelines. It was very misleading and frustrating. I ended up just calling Phillip directly to get a more accurate timeline. Other than that, repairs were great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications