Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
The staff was very professional and pleasant to work with. They kept me informed at all stages of the repair of my vehicle .
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
This is the 2nd time I've taken my vehicle to Service King for repairs. Both times my service advisor, Ruben Flores, has shown excellent customer service. There was a small issue with my vehicle (1st time) and brought it to Mr. Flores'attention. The issue was resolved quickly. When I picked up my vehicle the 2nd time, Ethan noticed some adhesive on the body. He attempted to remove with a cleanser, but it didn't come off. Ethan didn't hesitate to take my vehicle and make a 2nd attempt to remove the adhesive. He brought my vehicle back and the adhesive was gone. Thank you to Mr. Flores and Ethan. The lady in the front desk was also so friendly and very professional.
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
I was really pleased with the job done at service king. The staff (Denise) was amazing and kept me informed the whole way through the process.
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great customer service! My service advisor Denise **** was awesome. She always went out of her way to give me updates on my vehicles progress. Thank u all!
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Eathon was awesome. Professional every step of the way.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Good job
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Had a great experience with Service King. Everyone so nice and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Thank you to Denise who was very sweet and kept me in the loop every step of the way. I’m very satisfied.
Suzanne L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Outstanding service and superior workmanship. Thank you!
Belia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/7/2019
MY HUSBAND WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THEM LIKE LAST TIME.SAID NEXT TIME HE WOULD TAKE TO OTHER SERVICE KING.
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/22/2019
My vehicle was not completed nor was it acceptable. I had to leave it and get another rental. The person I left it with never called me since day one I spoke with Dustin the manager and he’s trying to fix things VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!
Ida W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Quiet satisfy
Felipe R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Very pleased with the work preformed on my jeep the staff there are professionals and are very knowledgeable. Thank you for a job well done
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Love you guys
Julliette R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Best team ever! Thank you so much to Mr. Dustin Levan he was awesome!!
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The team at service king was very professional thank you for making this process so smooth.
Libna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Thanks Denise, Dustin and who ever took care of my Trax 2015. I appreciate you taking care of my vehicle as if it was your own.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Yes. So far everything look good
Denise .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
They did a good job on my car
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
The repair service was quick and well done. Denise **** did an outstanding job by treating me as if I was her only customer. Kudos to Service King.
Iazaro C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
They did great job. They were going everything they could to help us out.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications