Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Really appreciate how they kept me informed on the status of my repair. Getting it done a day early was also very nice.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very happy with your service....job well done. Mr Ruben was the best!
Gong C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
You did a good job.
Felipe R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thank you for a job well done.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Customer service was excellent, job well done
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
The door handle had damage that was not repaired, the side mirror had damage that was not repaired and there are small bubbles from the paint that was applied to the both driver side door and the left passenger door. No one went outside to go over the repairs done when I went to pick up the vehicle. I've gone to another repair shop for a different vehicle and someone there walked me through everything that was done to my vehicle. I'm only able to take my vehicle back in when there is no school in session because my son needs to use the vehicle Monday through Friday. I won't be able to take the vehicle back to you until early June 2018.
Marlena L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/11/2018
My decal is on my door instead of on my fender. I have to take it back on Monday
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Service Advisor Ruben Flores was very professional and curtious . I was kept informed of the status on my car daily and my vehicle was finished when he said it would be . If I ever need a Service repair on any of my vehicles again I will defenetly call Service King and refer all my friends and family. Thank you!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
Hector is amazing and kept me up to date every step of the way.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Did great job fast an amazing turnaround i went service king because had work 3 x before an my dads had 3 cars there in the past years I highly recommend services king
Sofia J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
Service King did an awesome job on my Truck. I thought my truck was totaled but no Service King looked at it and said we can fix it . Thanks Service King ????????????????
Larysa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great service
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The customer service skills were very courteous and the daily updates were very important to me as a customer. Final car repairs were very impressive. My car looked showcase ready when I picked it up. Great service overall.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job by Ruben and the entire team. Thank you all!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
good job...thanks again...
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Very accommodating; excellent customer service.
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Ruben completely took care of me as far as the quality of work and updates of status of car. I’ve used service king several times now.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Every one was nice & my car was done right
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Ruben Flores explained in full details what was needed to repair my car, how much time it would take and the costs. All went as expected. I am very happy with the results provided by Service King.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
We were very impressed with Bob and his staff. They are very professional and yet friendly and very competent. The level of customer service is superior to any we have had dealings with. We would refer friends and family and ourselves use their services again in the future. In a competitive market, Bob and his staff take good care of their customers and we were more than pleased with the great job they did for us.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications