Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cinthia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
Hector was very good about keeping us in the loop when it came to the progress of our reports.He would call me twice a week every week until our van was complete.Shop covered our rental after our rental coverage had ended.That alone reduced the stress when it came to getting around to work and school.Hector was very understanding and professional. Pick up was easy and I didn't have to worry about returning the rental.I will recommend service king to my family and friends.Thank you for making this unfortunate experience easier to overcome.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I appreciate ur emails ref status of my car.
Annette M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Hector Muniz from the Ingram location in San Antonio did a wonderful job. He exemplified excellent customer service and was prompt with the repairs. We are happy with the service and because of this will be returning to Service Kings with any future vehicle repairs.
Yvette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The constant updates I received on the progress from start to finish. The work was excellent. Completely satisfied!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
I worked with Hector and he was extremely courteous and friendly. The repairs were great and along with that Hector advised me on other problems that I may run into with my vehicle in the near future. Highly recommend Service King.
Mesa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Everything was excellent!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent service and my vehicle was completed one day early. Thank you
Jaclyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
My repair was completed quickly and I loved getting the text updates about the status of my vehicle. Everyone I interacted with at Service King Ingram was so friendly and helpful.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Ruben was amazing, he told me what was going to happen when I brougt my truck in and approximately how long it would take. He was spot on! Bob was also excellent, he made it very easy when picking up my truck! I would definitely refer anyone I know to Service King on Ingram by Culebra!
Rosemary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Hector kept me in the loop at all times and was friendly
Nicolas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Overall excellent service from all persons involved. Greatly appreciated being notified daily on progress and anticipated comletion date.
Jaxon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The process was quick and easy. Everyone kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Ui A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Ruben Flores answered all my questions and regularly corresponded to let me know of the service progress which I appreciate.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The best team ever!
Esther V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Service King did an excellent job with my vehicle, they were right on target with any updates and also answered all my concerns on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for the wonderful work on my vehicle. I’m extremely happy and pleased with the service. Thank you again!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/6/2018
Area where the repairs were made, there is a long strip going across. I dont remember ever seeing that before I brought the car or before the accident.
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you for restoring my van to it's prestige condition ????Excellent work and first class customer service ????????????
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Mr. Flores and the Shop Supervisor were extremely helpful and accommodating.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
4/27/2018
First off, Bob the service manager was extremely polite and went out of his way at the end of the service to make sure I was satisfied with my car. But the service itself was brutally agonizing. The part that made me extremely upset was when Service King told me it would take 2-3 weeks for a rear-end accident. Then every Thursday (day before scheduled pickup) they would call and tell me it’s going to take another week. Once was fine, I understand some delays. Then it happened again, and again, and again. To turn my 2-3 week estimate into 8 weeks... I feel like communication needs to be improved so the customer doesn’t feel like he’s being taken for granted. I was very pleased with Bob’s commitment to making sure I’m satisfied with my car and I’m glad he spoke to me directly on the issues with the car and delay.
Nidia J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Car looked great. They even washed it. They answered the phone every time and called to update me. Good experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications