Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 179 Reviews
4 stars 36 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Car looks great. Thanks Ruben.
Harlinda Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
From Ashley to Ruben and the workers behind the scenes, they all are so professional and do excellent work.
Lorenza C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Susan Varney was excellent from beginning to end. She kept me well informed through out the repairs.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
5 day repair took 19. Updates stopped after the original 5 day estimate. Tech that dismantled left the company. Parts were missing for reassembly and had to be ordered. Rental was returned based on estimates which proved wrong so was careless for over a week. Finally manager took responsibility and kept us in the loop on details which was appreciated. Understand things happen but was not kept up to date appropriately.
Sharmini G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent customer service-will recommend to others
Genevieve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Service king was very fast at fixing my company car, and I was very satisfied with the service.. special thanks to bailen for taking the time to handle every step on my situation of car.. he was professional and kept me updated... I'd definitely refer service king can again thank you
Alberto S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Bailen was amazing. From the beginning everything was so smooth and convenient. He went above and beyond any service we have ever received. I can't thank him enough. We are VERY satisfied with the repair. I will definitely recommend Service King. Thank you so much.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
They were very pleasnt, and their work and time on my suv was excellent.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
None
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Bailen did an awesome job keeping me informed on the work on my car and really made me feel comfortable during this process. He took care of everything, making sure I had a rental, arranging transport to my rental and getting my rental back to enterprise. He was through inspecting my vechile and it showed he cared about my happiness. I was very impressed and my car looks great. Thank you!
Loerna Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I am extremely happy that I got my car back and your staff provided an excellent service that I highly recommend!!
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I am very happy with my car.I did't know who to go too,but I am glad I decided with Service King everyone was so nice.Hope I don't have to go back if so I know where to go.Will I will recommend to them to any time.
Tami P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repair took 21 days for a repair that should have taken no more than 7 working days when finally ready on the 20tj day dings on repair were visible, over spray on the other side of truck, loose lights. Service advisor not or did not communicate with me after inintal contact I had to contact shop every other day and still no contact with service advisor Ruben Flores only after I told them I wanted my truck done did a person named Nathan helped me out overall experience very poor
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Susan was awesome. She was informed, precise with the timeline and helpful!
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thanks
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Yes they did an awesome job.
Clayton R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very good experience, employees performed at a higher level than I expected.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Susan was very thorough in her explanation of what repairs were performed. She, Susan, answered all my question and did not rush me even though it was past closing time. The work look fine and I am sure there will not be any problem. Thank you.
Will D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
My car was returned to me today and it looked almost brand new.
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Mrs. Susan Varney was very helpful and great with the whole process.
Daniel Pena.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The service was excellent. I'm extremely satisfied with the repairs done on my 2011 Cadillac. I will definitely go again if I ever need vehicle repairs. I will definitely recommend Service King to my family & friends. Susan Varney was courteous & kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle repairs. Thank you so very much for taking my vehicle immediately for repairs. Mrs. Petra Pena
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Ten out of ten!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Ruben Flores did an excellent job of setting expectations and following up with me.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Service King did an outstanding job on my truck. Very professional and friendly.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
30 miles of gas were used and money was taken out of the vehicle.. After already being robbed and needing repairs to my vehicle being without a vehicle for 6 days was unsatisfying to receiving my car with the little things missing.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I think they did a great job
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
The quality of the repair was flawless and the attention given to my needs. It seems that Service King went the extra mile. Ruben stayed in touch with me and my insurance throughout the whole process. Thanks
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/24/2016
Drove car 3 miles and it died.
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Your company has superior customer service! I have been raving about Service King to all my family and friends. I haven't been driving my car yet, but your customer service is the best ! Getting daily text messages every day gave me the confidence that my car was being worked on and not languish in a corner. I took about 6 business cards to distribute them to friends and family. Im always lauding great businesses with great customer service. But great customer service is rare, that is why I was so impressed with Service King !! I'd be happy to do commercial for you !!
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They gave me the best service dat any customer can receive. Job well done . Thanks
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Bailin was more than helpful. I would return to the shop just because of his helpful and honest nature. He carried my car seats for my kids from one vehicle to the next and all my belongings. Also, he was very kind to my kids.
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Ruben and Cesar went above and beyond.
Majorie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
The car repair took 2 weeks longer than quoted.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Keep up the excellent service I've been a regular customer since the mid 80's. I recommend your company to anyone who asks. I really appreciated the constant updates so again keep up the good work.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was treated with respect and hospitality again the car looks great the front office and my case worker are awesome, very profetionl also to your service tests are amazing. Thank u service for an awesome experience. Bless u and ur family's. God bless u and urs.
Pamela .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job
Felicito F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Good Job Ruben and techs
George F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great job, very friendly employees!
Ramirez H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very helpful and friendly staff and I thank Susan and staff for keeping me up to date with the progression until my vehicle was complete.
Cori R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
They fixed up my car in a timely fashion and were extremely helpful with any questions I had.
Augustine Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Commuication was great. I always knew the status of my vehicle and we were very satisfied with the end result.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I appreciate the attention to detail and communication acout status of the repair.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Best customer service ever ! When I dropped off my car for repair I didn't know what the expect or how long it was going to take. But everything turned out to be great the team is super friendly and helpful. I got an update everyday about my car and I just love that. The guy that was taking care of my care is the best and I appreciate the good job he did. Thank you so much by far my favorite repair shop!
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Susan at the Ingram location was great!
Patsy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Susan Varney handled everything from estimate to keeping us notified during repairs.She was most knowledgeable and so very nice and helpful Delighted with SERVICE KING.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
Horrible experience
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They did an excellent job. Ruben Flores had great customer service.
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very courteous & professional! Job well done!
Derryn B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Lack of communication as well as 5 or 6 different estimated dates of completion taking almost a month.
Dayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
Changes not justified. I called but received no return call. Had to go in personally two times to check on progress after I did not get a call back. When I came in once I was told my rep was at lunch, so I asked another rep about my car and why it was taking longer than I was told. Her response was, "well, we are really busy." That is unacceptable so I asked that my rep call me. Never called. This was a bumper replacement with minor paint. It too ten days for get this done. I came by twice and saw my truck parked in the back for two days. Unsat
Viviana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The team did a great job of getting our claim and repair done in a timely manner. The updates by text were. A great way to know where in the repair process we were at. I appreciate the time and the work put in by Susan and her team. We are completely satisfied with our repairs.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The job was well done and was finished faster than anticipated, which was good.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The work was done quickly; excellent work; pleasant staff at the service center. Would highly recommend Service King
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you Susan and your team!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
You took your time and did a nice job. Thank you.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service! Great staff etiquette! I am very pleased with my truck.
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Can't think of anything. Great job :)
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Really appreciated texts regarding progress of repair.
Nazarro B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Service king good service and reapair
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very friendly staff.. And very satisfied with your service.. Definitely over the top... Thank you
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Top Flight!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good job
Waymon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The service was completed in an efficient manner. And I am pleased with the work that was accomplished.
Enrique D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very pleased with the job done and keep in touch with the customer
James V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
The team was able to complete the work on my vehicle a week earlier that they originally quoted. It was helpful to get regular text messages with work updates throughout the experience. The team members that received my vehicle and close out the ticket were very professional and had good customer service skills. Good job by the whole team!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I thought the hail damage would be taken care of, but overall...Im glad to have my business machine back. You guys did a great job.
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thanks for the notices to let me know about the process until completion
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Awesome job kudos for all of you.
Margarita S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Fast services
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
All the staff were friendly made me feel at ease I didn't feel like they were too busy for me, Susan was easy to talk to, all staff very friendly.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Thank you for the detail and great work I really appreciate it
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great experience and quick turnaround on repairing my vehicle. I will request your company again.
Perry M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Awesome team! Thanks you for the not only great service but it was fast! Service King will be my first choice!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Your Service Rep was very Professional, and very informative.
Marco S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Plenty of contact! Great team!!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Susan was awesome
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job!!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Outstanding service.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent service....my car looks great!!
Roland C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
We thank you for the satisfaction your team has given us. The repair job your team has done on our dodge truck was outstanding we appreciate your time and effort yours truly the Castaneda's keep up the good work. Thanks
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great customer service with great work.
Elvia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job, professional, and fast service.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Ruben handled everything to my expectations. Kudos to him!
Byron E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Job done on time. Great customer service.
Heriberto P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
A great experience
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Susan kept me posted on the repairs on my truck.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was happy with the service. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great job
Laurice D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you so much!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
There could have been better communication throughout the process.
Esther G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
No hassels. Felt comfortable and didn't worry about my car. Service was excellent. I was surprised when they called to tell me my car was ready. Thanks to all at Service King.!!!
Rene D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Was a good quick experience. Ruben and the staff are all very pleasant.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Amazing service.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Reuben was great and service was great.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Awesome work! I want to thank everyone on the team for getting my truck back to its normal self. Service King is definitely someone I can trust. Thank you!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Friendly and professional staff with quick in shop service.
Marvila L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/9/2016
I was told my vehicle would be ready by the 28th. I got updates right up to the 28th and then the notification and communication stopped completely. When I called about the vehicle I was told "because they had other vehicles they had to get out at the end of the month before mine so it had to wait " ....and that the **** didn't show up so hopefully by Monday it would go to paint, I waited until Tuesday and left message for someone to call me back for an update, no one called back. Called again and they said the car would be ready by the end of the week spoke to Ruben. Friday rolled around and no update no call , so when I called I left message again but no one returned my call. Called again later on close to 3 they said they were shooting for 5 on Friday . ....no call. Finally got a call on Monday that it was ready , when I went to pick up vehicle no one was at the front desk but there were two people in the offices but not one got up to see if I've been helped. 10 minutes later the young lady at the front showed up and told me Ruben would be with me shortly , he stepped out side with another customer. I was in a time crunch and had to leave to pick up my kids;15 min later the lady at the front desk was nice enough to take my payment so I could get my kids in time. After running the a/c there is a hissing sound coming from the vents , to be quiet honest do not want to take my vehicle in , just because of my experience so far with service king.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Ruben was a great, kept me informed throughout the entire process which was greatly appreciated.
Raul E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The people there were really nice and helpful. They did a really great job fixing my car and they had it done very fast.
Jackie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
The service was pretty good .
Sigurd C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/19/2016
It was a comedy of errors, I am sorry to say. We went through three service reps, came in for our first appointment only to find it had never been entered into the schedule. That happened because the rep I met with quit and did not file the paperwork before leaving. There were multiple appointments that had to be rescheduled and the car ended up being at your shop far longer than anyone had imagined. On top of that, your workers painted one part of the bumper the wrong color, and that required extra time to fix. I credit your office with telling the truth about that, but the experience turned into an exercise of patience....Sig
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great communication Great customer service Great to the word on timeline
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very pleasant employees. My car looks great they went above and beyond to accommodate me. Would recommend to anyone who needs work done on there vehicles. Thank you service king.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/7/2016
No communication and took almost 2 months to fix
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Daniel was very informative about the process and very helpful when i called to get updates.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I was very pleased with both David n Margie. I was always kept abreast of any all work done on my vehicle. Both were very professional n courteous at all times with me. I am pleased with the work done on my vehicle and also the fact that I have a lifetime warrant on my vehicle. Thank you to both of them!
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/20/2015
I had expected more communication from Service King during the repair process. Instead I had to make calls anytime I wanted to find out where they were on my repairs.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/20/2015
Slow and poor communication
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Every thing was great
Debbi T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Service King and its associates did a phenomenal job on our BMW! We were happy with all of the updates and that our vehicle was ready when promised!! I'd definitely reccomend Service Collision to friends and family!!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great job..fast and very reliable with time frame..
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Work was completed as scheduled. No hassle. No problems. No one wants to give up their vehicle for a time to get put back in driving condition, but Saervice King made it a painless experience. Thanks Service King.
Gorge T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Delivery time was a little longer than expected
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
It was a small thing and that was they washed my car!! I left it very dirty because of the rain and no time to wash it and I was expecting to get it back with a nice clean bumper and the rest of the car dirty as I had left it. I was pleasantly surprised to see it nice and clean and the tires looking nice. Thank you.
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great job. Chad was awesome and new I expect a perfect job. He delivered.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Margie rocks! I took my vehicle to her shop because I knew she would take Care of it. Her team worked great and made me a happy customer since my car was ready before I thought it would be. It was done right!
Gavriel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/4/2015
Not completely satisfacted some thing have to be redone , not done wright
John E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent service
Annabelle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I appreciated the text updates as they orked on my car. I was impressed by the detail that was given to the repairs and explanation of the work done to ky vehiclr.
Drew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Chad (Service Advisor) was excellent. Very professional and kept me advised on progress status. Very timely repair. Workmanship appears excellent.
Rosalina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Appreciated being informed about progress of repairs..staff was very professional .
Adriana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Chad did a great job keeping me updated with the status of my repair. The text messages were a great method of communication as well. I would take my vehicle to Service King again and recommend to my friends and family.
Jolonda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2015
None
Christina Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Perfect job and I wasn't expecting a clean car inside and out. Very happy and will recommend this company to everyone!
Subrata B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/1/2015
Your manager is not onboard with your commitment to service!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I was very impressed with not only the service but the customer service. From the recipientionist to the technicians.
Joy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Your service was great and will always do business with you
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
Chad was very helpful and managed what is seldom seen today....under promising while overdelivering.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Exceeded my expectations. Wonderful service and a great experience after my vehicle wreck.
Ciara C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Chad was really helpful and courteous through our experience. He gave us our updates in a timely manner and the crew got our car repaired faster than we thought possible. Thank you Service King!
Arlene R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Regular updates via texts and phone calls... Greatly appreciated.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Very up front and keeped me in formed of everything that they did and yes I will recommending my friends and others to them
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
chad was very professional and kept us updated with the progress.
Arnulfo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I am happy with the finished product.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Chad Havetlick took care of my claim. He was very courteous and helpful from start to finish. He listened to my concerns, addressed them and kept me posted on the progress of the work. In addition, the work done on my vehicle was very well done and looks great. Thank you everyone for your friendliness and professionalism.
Don V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Car looks great after the repairs. Also appreciate the little extras like cleaning the exterior and interior, and de-fogging the headlights.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
The texts are a great way to keep customers posted on what's going on. My vehicle was ready far before the estimated completion date. I greatly appreciate that due to me being active duty military, about to go out of town for a week. Thank you Service King!
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Wonderful team!
Shiloh S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Timely repairs and very friendly staff! Great at keeping me updated.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Excellent service. Car was fixed even before the day they gave us. Will recommend to my family and friends.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Andres has done another fantastic job!!!!
Lena D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
The service here exceeded my expectation! I would recommend Service King to family and friends, for big and small repairs.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Excellent customer service from the whole team.. receptionist (sorry I forgot her name), Andres, Chad and the mechanics who worked on my car. I appreciated the daily updates by text and personal phone calls from Chad to answer any questions and keep me informed. Thank you all again for the excellent service.
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Excellent job thanks to you all
David G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
I had some problems at another location off of babcock. However i had my appointment changed to another location and everything went perfect. Thank you chad
Julianna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
It took a while to get appt for repair due to computer system down. But it was well worth the wait cuz they went above and beyond expectations with how they repaired my vehicle. Also, they kept me well informed with the status of repair every day vehicle was in shop. I would definitely recommend them to others in need of vehicle repairs.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
David did an excellent job of keeping me informed throughout the hole process. The whole staff was great to work with.
Reggie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Job well done.Just glad to have my car back in a timely manner as well.
Araceli V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Car looks great! Just like new! I didn't mind the extra day to finish a few more things, but wished Service King would have communicated through text or email that it would be until the next day. I went to the location, late afternoon, and was informed that the car was not ready. Just a notification of any sort would have been a great courtesy.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
I that they keep me informed all the way.
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/28/2015
Not happy with hood repair.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Thank you Andres and the rest of the Service King team. Yall are awesome and efficient!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Chad was amazing!! He helped me in everyway possible and kept me informed every step of the way. He sent me texts and called every day to keep me up to date, he coordinated with not only the insurance company but also enterprise, the company I was renting a car from. He also went out of his way and found other service that he suggested I have done but didn't pressure me like most auto body shops do. He kept his word and got the work done by the assigned date. Absolute perfect customer service. He took a negative experience and made it a pleasure. I rate service king a 5 out of 5 in all aspects. This is my first positive experience with a auto body shop and it will not be my last, I plan to have any work I need done in the future done right there. Thank you again!!
Johnnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
My family and I were very satisfied with the customer service and professionalism of the staff.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I appreciate the level of thorough information I was given about the progress of my repair. They were professional and I will return if any other unforeseen circumstances present themselves. 2 thumbs up!!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Very professional team, Andres went out of his way to keep me informed of all progress with my vehicle. Thank you.
Neva M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Serine was excellent
Delores K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great customer service
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Everyone is so professional!
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Extremely pleased with the quality and the repairs were completed ahead of the scheduled date...What a truly professional group of service technicians. Thanks Chad and your whole team????
Shannon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Yes. My service advisor was very helpful and kept me up to date with the entire process.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Exelent job!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Best experience I have had with a repair shop. My car was repaired quickly and looked very good when I picked it up. I was kept informed through the whole process by Andrea who was very polite and professional.
Graciela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Chad did a great job of keeping us informed
Delores K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great customer service.
Andray D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Andres Chacon and his team did a great job and timely. Very professional and I will recommend anyone to go to service king. Thank you all and I am 100% completely satisfied. Andray Dotson
Damian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
It was vary good and it was vary nice over there
Sam G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
My only availability was on a Saturday, as that's my only day off. I greatly appreciate the gentleman that did the estimate on that Saturday, and the other gentleman that accepted my truck on a Saturday, after the insurance approved it of course. Most people are so willing to say no when they can, and service king didn't do that. They went above and beyond to help me get my truck fixed. THANK YOU SERVICE KING!
Naomi L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Quick and very satisfied with work
Isaac A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Very nice experience!
Lynne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Fast & efficient-courteous- kept us informed & a car wash to boot. Thank you!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Kept me informed of work progress and coordinated with the customer to get the job done to customer desire.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
We were very satisfied with service king and the staff!! We received phone calls that kept us updated on my Honda. My family will continue coming back to Service King!!!!! :-) Happy Customer Laura W
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Andres kept me well informed and was very personable. My car was completed as promised.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Excellent customer service!
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Awesome customer service. Service king was awesome in keeping me updated with the progress of my vehicle. I definitely recommend this establishment for vehicle repairs & service.
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/14/2015
The car was not buffed well and still had compound in several places as if not washed. The windshield was replaced and still had sticky stuff on it.
Victor T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great job
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/9/2015
Found damage to door after driving home that wasn't there previously. Looks like they shut the seatbelt buckle in the door and really chipped the inside badly
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Big thanks to Andres for making the process smooth and easy. Will recommend Service King to friends and family.
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Service was fast and easy to deal with. Customer service was excellent.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
Took the time to do the job right. Vehicle looks great after hail damage repair.
Apolonio R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
We only trust our vehicles to Service King on IngramRd in SA, TX. The associates are always willing to go out of their way to assist and answer questions.
Angelique K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
This team did a wonderful job on handling the repair of my car and communication with me. The gentleman handling my car repair was extremely professional and very kind. They went above and beyond my expectations and I will highly recommend this location to my personal acquaintances. Thank you for taking care of my car!
Carla K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I love the attention to detail and the personal service I received from Andres. I was sent to you.business years ago by USAA. I would come back anytime, insurance claim or not!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
The service was great and I am happy I found fellow gamers at the repair center, I work at gamestop and that made my day when they asked me about some issues they were being with their systems.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great job,
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
The staff is always extremely professional & courteous. The repairs are always accomplished quickly & the work is always outstanding.
Rohan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Excellent service.
Jacob P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Andreas was very helpful and courteous.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/17/2015
I shouldn't have been called to pick up my vehicle unless it was ready I shouldn't have to point all the parts that were not correct that the bumper was crooked and that the paint didn't match.Really bad experience, even though the representative in charge tried to make it better it shouldn't have come to that point.
Bernice B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Andreas is a true professional the absolute best. I take any and all my service to him
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I was very satisfied with the attention to details and all the update information about my vehicle. Andres Chacon was very professional and very helpful, he made my repairs experience one of a kind.
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Excellent service. I would recommend this shop. I would also recommend the Enterprise facility who handled my rental car. Best regards, Yvonne C
Randolph W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
This car repair was the easiest, smoothest process I've been through. Thank you very much.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
All staff was extremely professional and provided exceptional customer service! Speedy delivery and frequent progress updates were an added bonus and was beneficial to know the status of the vehicle throughout the week. I would def recommend Service King #76 to anyone who needs vehicle repairs.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/2/2015
The people there were very professional,kind and courteous. I was kept inform of all the work that was being perform. I was very satisfied and the calls I received from Mr. Chrisistian and Mr. Chacon added more of that personnel touch. Very satisfied with everything . This is the second time I have done business with you all and have nothing but good words to say about my experience with Service King. Thanks. Juan Lara
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Your staff at the Ingram Road location was courteous, professional, and all around first rate. I'd like to mention Nicolas and Andres as examples of top notch customer service.
Duke N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Excellent comminication.
Naomi G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Andres did an awesome job keeping me informed every week!! Great service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications