Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Ruben was amazing, he told me what was going to happen when I brougt my truck in and approximately how long it would take. He was spot on! Bob was also excellent, he made it very easy when picking up my truck! I would definitely refer anyone I know to Service King on Ingram by Culebra!
Rosemary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Hector kept me in the loop at all times and was friendly
Nicolas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Overall excellent service from all persons involved. Greatly appreciated being notified daily on progress and anticipated comletion date.
Jaxon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The process was quick and easy. Everyone kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Ui A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Ruben Flores answered all my questions and regularly corresponded to let me know of the service progress which I appreciate.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The best team ever!
Esther V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Service King did an excellent job with my vehicle, they were right on target with any updates and also answered all my concerns on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you so much for the wonderful work on my vehicle. I’m extremely happy and pleased with the service. Thank you again!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/6/2018
Area where the repairs were made, there is a long strip going across. I dont remember ever seeing that before I brought the car or before the accident.
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you for restoring my van to it's prestige condition ????Excellent work and first class customer service ????????????
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Mr. Flores and the Shop Supervisor were extremely helpful and accommodating.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
4/27/2018
First off, Bob the service manager was extremely polite and went out of his way at the end of the service to make sure I was satisfied with my car. But the service itself was brutally agonizing. The part that made me extremely upset was when Service King told me it would take 2-3 weeks for a rear-end accident. Then every Thursday (day before scheduled pickup) they would call and tell me it’s going to take another week. Once was fine, I understand some delays. Then it happened again, and again, and again. To turn my 2-3 week estimate into 8 weeks... I feel like communication needs to be improved so the customer doesn’t feel like he’s being taken for granted. I was very pleased with Bob’s commitment to making sure I’m satisfied with my car and I’m glad he spoke to me directly on the issues with the car and delay.
Nidia J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Car looked great. They even washed it. They answered the phone every time and called to update me. Good experience
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I really great customer service. Hector was very professional and followed up with me often.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great Customer Service! Communication was for the most part very good And Most Importantly right up there with Great Customer Service!.... My truck looks GREAT! Quickly fixed the few things that’s were out of place and Ruben and the young lady at the desk were just great! Thanks you guys! 2 repairs in the books with you guys and I couldn’t be happier! ???????????????? I will definitely recommend family and friends....AND Strangers! Lol, to go and see y’all!
Vansanti R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Picked up the Lexus late last evening- close of day. Car looks as good as new!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Really appreciate how they kept me informed on the status of my repair. Getting it done a day early was also very nice.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very happy with your service....job well done. Mr Ruben was the best!
Gong C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
You did a good job.
Felipe R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thank you for a job well done.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Customer service was excellent, job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications