Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cipriana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I am amazed of the quick professional service I received. I will certainly refer them to others in need of auto services. Thanks
Long N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Good job and service.
Jocelynchris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They did an excellent job on my car.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Thank you for DELIVERING my car. I had a sick kid and the fact that I didn’t have to drag her out in the rain to pick up was amazing.
Glen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Did a great job,went far and beyond,thankyou
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Good service
Earnestine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/20/2019
I totally appreciate the updates by email and phone calls tht Manny gave me! I never heard of a body shop to keep you updated as Service King! I appreciate the late hours that was spent to fix my car!! Hats off to Service King!!
Maynard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very good work and very helpful
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Was surprised it took so long, but the repair job was fantastic!
Alfonso G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Fantastic service !
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Armando was great! Great customer service. ????
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Excellant service Mando made the repair process a simple process. The repairs put my car back to "new again"
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The people were friendly, kind, considerate and so very helpful; they cared about my car and my problem – I appreciate it very much.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Very professional and great communication along the way. I highly recommend service king. Manny was great!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent customer service...awesome job on vehicle
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Customer service was great
Kaley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very nice and very helpful!
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Repairs took longer than I expected, but I received regular updates and the final work was good. And the color matched! Thank you.
Dema S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Excellent experience. I really appreciate the frequent text updates.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Awesome service! Great people! Couldn’t have asked for better customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications