Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lurene And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/15/2017
They said it would take much longer than it actually did! I was happy to get my car back so soon.
Wilson T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Receptionist and service assistant were very helpful !
Yvonne E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I’m very happy and satisfied with this work. I’m going to recommend at my friends.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I loved the fact I received text messages about every two days with up dated on my car
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Young lady Manny very helpful kept us up to date on how repair was going. Car repaired in a timely manner! Good service! Will recommend!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
My car took longer than I was told and communication was not great. I have no problem with how long it took, just would prefer a better estimate and better communication.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/29/2017
I found new scratches on my spoiler that were not there before. Nissan emblem is off center.
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
The service rep was Stephanie and she was wonderful she answered all questions she sending the papers that needed to be sent in I had a problem with the car and she solved it for me it was wonderful I recommend Service King and Stephanie to anyone.
Gorelikdana Allison.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Stephanie at the Perrin Bietel location in San Antonio went above and beyond to make this a good experience. Obviously, getting into an accident is unpleasant. Stephanie was a huge help, kept me updated every step of they way and went out of her way to make sure my car was completed quickly and make sure everything went well. She was wonderful!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very pleased from beginning to end. Great customer service. Repairs were excellent! Highly recommended.
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Julie and Conrad at Thousand Oaks we're incredible. And Stephanie at the Perrin Beitel location was extremely professional and kept me in the loop about the progress of my car. Everybody was so amazing!
Doyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great work.I will highly recommend your service
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Satisfied with the service. David kept me informed throughout the time my vehicle was being repaired. Thank you.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
My vehicle was returned in New like condition. I've been to this location twice for 2 different vehicles and have been completely satisified on both occassions. Thanks to Dave for providing Greta customer service.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great work. Stephanie was very attentive, helpful, and available for questions.
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
David was very courteous and explained work to be done. Got car back sooner than expected. All good. Thanks
Shawanda F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Service King did a great job!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent work and service the wax job needs improvement
Geraldine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everyone was extremely professional and continually updated me on the progress of the repairs. Thank you
Octavio C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
David Lenton went beyond expectations and keep me updated in every step of the process, even when we run into problems with the insurance taking liability. Thank you so much!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications