Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent customer service and repair work.
Rhochell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very good customer service.
Cyrusmichelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job, was referred by my father in law Joseph ****, by the way he's still looking for his silver valve stems.
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was very satisfied with the communication regarding my vehicle. Mando was very professional and helpful.
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent customer service, my wife an I really appreciated all of the updates we received throughout the process and the timely manner in which you returned our vehicle. Thank you very much.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
The repairs aren't completed yet. They overlooked a damaged chrome piece over the front of the hood. They are going to order the part and replace it when it arrives. Other than that, I was completely satisfied.
Long N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Well done job! And Manny was nice!
Shannonevan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Amazing service through and through!! From customer relations to the actual repairs, everything was perfect!! My car looks amazing!
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I would recommend to others an I would use Service King Nacogdoches again
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Well the keeping me up to date on the progress was very reassuring. My participation in the process of repair was a way to share your professionalism.If the need arises I certainly will ask your assistance again. My kudos to all who participated in making my car as new again.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Everything was handled my Service King and Manny did a great job
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Armando overestimated the time frame so I received my car ahead of schedule. His enthusiasm about it being ready and the excitement he showed when I picked it up was contagious. I was sent here by the insurance company of the person who hit my car, but I will be sure to come here for all of my vehicle’s service needs going forward!
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
It look GOOD n thank you
Nain V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very fast and professional service. I appreciated the text alerts and phone calls about the progress and status during the whole process. My car looks brand new again, thanks again! I would come back again if I need more work done in the future.
Jodi E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Super fast, I was extremely surprised! Thank you!
Rojelio O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Maybe a wash and vacuum to go above and beyond however great customer service and repairs are awesome!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
This is the second time that I have used Service King and my experience this time was just as great as it was the first time. You guys were awesome from the moment I walked in to the moment I picked up my van. The repairs look amazing! Thank you very much for being there for me through this unfortunate event.
Cathi H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Felt very communicated with throughout the whole process. Very grateful and impressed with that level of service. Thank you.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They did a great job repairing my truck back to new. Very friendly and professional staff. They kept me informed every step of the way and delivered the vehicle on the target date with no problems. Would recommend to anyone that is in need of vehicle repairs. Thank you to everyone at Srrvice King, keep up the great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications