Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiliah C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Happy with service king , they kept me updated along with the process .
George P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very professional with excellent communication.
Erica A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very satisfied with my car repair, looks great! Stephanie was very helpful and kind throughout the process.
Darlene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very satisfied with your service and the positive service received! My car looks great and the detailing was awesome! Darlene G
Clarence W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
My car was left oily and dirty inside.will not use service king again nor will I recommend anyone
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
The staff was pleasant and proficiant, and the service was timely. Thank you for assitance.
Isabel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent service. The updates were great!
Patric T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Awesome job. I was very please on how everything Was handle
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
They were friendly, professional and thorough.
Christopher .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Overspray on rear and side windows and truck was only washed on 1 sude
Gilbert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Just my 2013 ram today my truck looks great so far give me a week to drive and feel see and check to make sure we're good k
Manuela V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Ladies in the office are friendly. Loved all the updates. Manager personally washed my car. Thank you!!!
Jazzyn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
My car looks brand new and the young lady who took care of me was excellent.
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Your service was completed quickly and satisfactorily and the personnel were courteous. Thank you
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everything was great and was repaired quicker than expected and I'm very happy with the repair, service and communication overall. There was just one small thing, after I drove away I realized I had a low tire sensor on and I could feel that one of my front tires was really low. I had to find. An air station and check al my tires and put air in two. I know that you all are not a tire shop but I hope that the tire might have been noticed and the air check on all of that especially since the truck sat for two weeks and it has gotten really hot. Again everything was really great and David was very helpful I hope this is noted as more of a suggestion and not a complaint but I always try to give feedback when asked. Thanks!
Shionna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent work
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Was kept up to date on progress. Stephanie answered all questions. Over all good experience.
Marissa Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great job. Kept me updated. Friendly service.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/8/2017
Not all of the damage was repaired.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications