Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
Listen to what the costumer has told you and if you agree to do a job do it correctly
Nolan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great customer service and quality work.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great job, left my vehicle like brand new, drive better, smelled better. Thanks
Noemi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/30/2017
If I had known both lights were not going to be replaced, I would of repaired other things rather than replace them to make sure this was done. Also, I really expected the car to be washed/windows clean etc to Show the Work in it’s best light. Disappointed I was Not brought in to decide what Work and how it should be done. My mom and I brought her car back in the summer and had a much better inclusive experience.
Sotello J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
I just would like to thank David for all his awesome help. Answered all my questions. Loved the text updates.
Donna Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/18/2017
I asked for a crack in my windshield to be repaired that was not part of my accident to be done under my insurance but it was not done.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I like that I was notified every step of the process.
Canan O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Quick and efficient
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Good work can not tell it was damage thank you all very much
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/6/2017
I still have a vibration that wasn't there before accident as well as minor scratch that wasn't there before.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent communication process throughout the repair time. Everyone was quite courteous and helpful.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everything went well!!
Bianca S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Fast service, very well organized! Staff was very attentive since you walk into building. Person in charge of reporting the status of my vehicle was very professional in all the process, thank you!
Susana F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The entire experience was great from end to end. Manny delivered amazing service and walked me through the entire process many things I was very unfamiliar with. She was extremely patient and kind. My car was even completed early which was a welcome surprise! Definitely a 10 in customer service!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/24/2017
With one exception, when they noticed the battery leaking or not working, they should have sought to replace battery and cables as a part of the repair. Battery damage could have been caused by accident.
Bonnielanny M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
10/20/2017
Took vehicle back for an adjustment, and it was completed quickly
Lurene And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/15/2017
They said it would take much longer than it actually did! I was happy to get my car back so soon.
Wilson T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Receptionist and service assistant were very helpful !
Yvonne E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I’m very happy and satisfied with this work. I’m going to recommend at my friends.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I loved the fact I received text messages about every two days with up dated on my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications