Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 212 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
You guys rock
Virginia U.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
My rep did a great job
Guillermo O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The staff was great and very courteous, Manny and the team are a great part of the service king experience. Thank you!
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very good and friendly staff
Oribel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job!!! Looks like new. Thk u!
Kia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Love the updates I got about my car. I was informed on each step they took. David Lenton was great and very professional.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Picked up my car two hours ago, and let Manny know that I couldn't see the car very well because of the sun at the time. Just got to looking at it and found scratches all over the passengers side that definitely were not there when we dropped it off. Not happy about thus.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
It was quicker than I expected and left the truco looking new.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
The repair looks great and the customer service was helpful with all the updates. My one complaint is that it took 2 weeks longer than originally promised.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very quick repair time, and very professional work.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The repair work turned out great and I was kept well informed by David. He also gave me excellent customer service.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everything went great and far looked perfect!! Manny had great customer service and follow up was amazing!! Very happy!!
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Thank you for your continued updates informing me of where you were in the repair process! It made me feel as though you were actively working on my repair service I prefer to get me back in my vehicle as quickly as possible. The customer service at Service King #077 given by Ms. Manuela was awesome!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/1/2017
Took a little longer than expected but that's ok
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Beautiful body work. My only complain would be that oil smudges were not wiped from upholstery.
Rosalinda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
We were very satisfied with the service.
Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Extremely professional and prompt service. Manager who worked Sat.Mau 20th.waa exceptionally polite and answered all questions with expertise. Olga G
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Fast service Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Constant updates were great. DAve was great
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
Car making cluck sound when put in to any gear and air bag light flashing This is not an good at all car has been in the shop from 4/24/17 to 5/17 for a damage door.....will drop it off on 5/18 I turn in my rental on 5/13 cause car was to be ready 5/15 what now no car
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications