Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evonna D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thanks for a great service experience keep up the great work...
Alvin R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Manny was great and really helpful in the process. 5hank you very much
Kandyce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/4/2018
please call me
Katarina R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Great customer service
Ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thank you Manny for working with me to make my Dad's experience with this process less stressful. He's elderly and has a lot on his plate already. No complaints from him so far so, great job!!
Tara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/24/2018
I received my car back yesterday and as far as I can tell they did a fantastic job with my far. The only concern I had was that all parts were not ordered when needed which delayed the completion of my car by four days. I do appreciate all the hard work they put into my car. They were thorough in making sure my car was brought back to its former glory. Thank you Service Kings.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Always kept me up to date! Highly recommend!
Nhan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Nice and professional people
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Reminder to your service tech not leave their dirty coffee cup in our cars..thats all .
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great experience
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Very efficient and professional, got my car back in a timely manner with a great job done!
Caron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/7/2018
The frame work was fine. The questions about the alignment and shaking, were not corrected until after I had the car for a while. S.K. responded with, "It didn't do it when I drove it." Come to find out they only drove around their lot. The car shakes so badly that the steering wheel shook my entire arms when driving. It just would have been nice if that was taken care of originally.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/3/2018
My Front Bumper assembly was replace and they did not replace the fog light lenses. Totally disappointed! The whole replacement is is so defeated! So Sad...
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
David Lenton & his team were fantastic. Superb service and work. Our Camry looks good as new & was finished ahead of schedule. Would highly recommend this Service King ...can't go wrong !
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Mr. Nguyen does a great job, very professional project manager!
Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I'm well pleased wonderful job.you couldn't tell wear it was mess up thanks Mrs Lewis
Otto H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
So happy with the repair to my vehicle, just like new! Drove round trip from Ft . worth to San Antonio to pick it up....thanks to Manny and crew! Merry Christmas!!!
Terrence S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Everything throughout the process was as smooth as possible. My service advisor David made the whole process easy. He answered all my questions and and any concerns that I had. The paint and body work look perfect. I would definitely bring my vehicle back if it was in need of any additional work.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
The attention and level of detail David had in the repair process.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Staff was extremely helpful and took all of the anxiety out of the situation. Kudos to them and keeping me abreast of repair process!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications