Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Thanks! Second time using Service King and everything looks great! They even buffed out an old scratch while repairing something new. And I don't think I commented last time but they did a great job on my smashed in trunk! Always looks like my care was never damaged. My sparkly white paint always looks sublime. Totally recommend you guys.
Raphaela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They were absolutely great, kept me updated every step of the way They were also very courteous whenever I called
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Thank you to Mando and the Service King Team for doing a great job. I was updated frequently and the process was super easy. Everything went smooth and I had great service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Mando was our service representative and he was awesome. I would take my car back there if we would ever require services again. They got my car done very efficiently. Great recommendation.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Armando and the team took good care of me and my car.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great customer service.. Please keep up the good work. Now a days it's hard to find good service.
Marykay L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was extremely impressed with the professional service I received at your company. Manny did an excellent job of keeping me informed about our vehicle and was very helpful and friendly when we brought the vehicle and as well as when we picked it up. I have already been talking to people about using service king if they ever have a need to. Thank you!
Preston T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I can’t say enough how pleased I am with service king! My vehicle needed quite a bit of work done and they did it in no time and informed me thoroughly throughout the process. Mando was excellent. He took the time to personally attend to any questions that my wife and I had and even worked dillligently with my insurance company so that I didn’t have to worry. He is fantastic!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent service. Mando rocks!!
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everything was easy and pretty seamless. We had some questions about the car after we got home and looked at it more, and Mando was extremely helpful and quick to resolve everything. We will definitely recommend this shop to anyone that needs car care.
Jaden R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great work
Tonji J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent customer service and body work. I will definitely refer and use again! Armando was superb@ Thanks
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Starting with Manny ( she treads you like a human been). She will text me every day to let me know what was going on it's amasinly kind. And the wirk the experts dia is wonderful I feel I have a new Tiguan. I want to thank you for hiring so professional people in every respect, attention to detail the work they did is Outstanding . Thank you. May God Bless Today and Always. Please give a copy of this to the manager the CEO and all the team that worked on my car starting with Manuelita. Yours truly, Maria L
Daryl V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Thank you for the text updates. It was done very quickly and looks great....glad to have my vehicle back. Thanks!
Jennifer Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Mondo was great. He was communicative, professional and courteous. I’ll recommend your establishment to all the people I know.
Virgina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I'm very pleased about the repairs & liked the way car came out. Y'all did stay on top and let me know when things were getting done and I was pleased about that.
Nevin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
They did an awesome job
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
I was well informed on progress. My car looks wonderful, just like I drove it out of the showroom. Good job. I recommend to others
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent experience. Mando was very professional, helpful and efficient. My car looks great. Thanks
Ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Finished faster than I expected with excellent results. I’m the need of anything in the future you are my go to collision center

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications