Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
You guys were very knowledgeable and very professional. I am very satisfied. I will also recommend you to all I know. Thanks for a job well done. Armando was exceptional in explaining everything in laymen terms.
Delia O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Everyone was very helpful and kind and they were realy quick at getting the job done and good at notifying me promptly about my car thank you for ajob well done
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
My car was sent to a different location so they delivered it to my house after it was completed . Now that's what I call going the extra mile for your guest. Thanks
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Manny is a great part of your company. I love the updates and service. Thank you so much.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very pleased to date. Need time to drive vehicle for final evaluation.$
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Adding to previous post; recommend to friends too Awesome service; very pleased with my repair! Kathy
Dwight B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/7/2018
Paint job looked good. However, technicians installed the wrong plastic step pad, did not properly align the back bumper properly and did not replace damage hitch support. Very poor quality control!
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent customer service and repair work.
Rhochell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very good customer service.
Cyrusmichelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job, was referred by my father in law Joseph ****, by the way he's still looking for his silver valve stems.
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was very satisfied with the communication regarding my vehicle. Mando was very professional and helpful.
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent customer service, my wife an I really appreciated all of the updates we received throughout the process and the timely manner in which you returned our vehicle. Thank you very much.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
The repairs aren't completed yet. They overlooked a damaged chrome piece over the front of the hood. They are going to order the part and replace it when it arrives. Other than that, I was completely satisfied.
Long N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Well done job! And Manny was nice!
Shannonevan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Amazing service through and through!! From customer relations to the actual repairs, everything was perfect!! My car looks amazing!
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I would recommend to others an I would use Service King Nacogdoches again
Henry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Well the keeping me up to date on the progress was very reassuring. My participation in the process of repair was a way to share your professionalism.If the need arises I certainly will ask your assistance again. My kudos to all who participated in making my car as new again.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Everything was handled my Service King and Manny did a great job
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Armando overestimated the time frame so I received my car ahead of schedule. His enthusiasm about it being ready and the excitement he showed when I picked it up was contagious. I was sent here by the insurance company of the person who hit my car, but I will be sure to come here for all of my vehicle’s service needs going forward!
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
It look GOOD n thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications