Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wilmer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
My experience was satisfactory. I was kept updated on my vehicle and got it back in a timely manner.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Was done quicker than expected and could not tell anything happened to my car.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Service was fast and on target.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
4/5/2018
Service could not have been better!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
I wasn't given a correct finish time. I am very busy and when I was told 8 days to finish I made my plans on that then the next day the car was ready. I was not. Also did not like getting a text at 7am on Saturday for this survey.
Isabel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Mando was awesome and the service he provided was above and beyond wonderful. Nancy was very nice too. Thank you for making my experience great that I will be telling family and friends. Thanks!!!!
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
The service king experience was phenomenal. Greeted with a friendly smile. Did not wait long for enterprise to arrive. Car was in and out the shop in no time. Mando was the associate whom assisted me the whole way, he definitely went out of his way to ensure I was happy and had a great experience. Can't say enough about service king and the superior customer service provided by Mando!! Thanks Rob.
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very customer orientated..
Roy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Yeah I have to say the service person Armando had did a good service for me very professional and satisfied with his work. I'm about to pass the word about your great service for my family and Neighbors thank you for your great work.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great communication as the repair was being done. Big help with rental car also
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. They kept me updated throughout the repairs on my vehicle. I never had to call. The gentleman who oversaw the repairs helped me get a ride to the rental car location and also took care of contacting the rental car company to have them pick up my return. This was a best experience I have had in getting my car repaired.
Suzanna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Efficient , fast and courteous service. Professional customer service.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great customer service and rapid turn around.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Job well done again and that's the reason I return for my vehicle's bodywork when I need it to include the professionalism of your staff.
Cwo Rickie.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very informative and quick repair time
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you
Sierrah E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Great customer service. And trap wasted no time taking in my car making it look beautiful again!
Jaquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Long Nguyen was very friendly and helpful. He explained every single detail and walked me through the process. Everything was perfect and done very quickly. I'm very impressed with the service. Thank you!
Evonna D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thanks for a great service experience keep up the great work...
Alvin R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Manny was great and really helpful in the process. 5hank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications