Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
It look GOOD n thank you
Nain V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thanks
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very fast and professional service. I appreciated the text alerts and phone calls about the progress and status during the whole process. My car looks brand new again, thanks again! I would come back again if I need more work done in the future.
Jodi E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Super fast, I was extremely surprised! Thank you!
Rojelio O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Maybe a wash and vacuum to go above and beyond however great customer service and repairs are awesome!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
This is the second time that I have used Service King and my experience this time was just as great as it was the first time. You guys were awesome from the moment I walked in to the moment I picked up my van. The repairs look amazing! Thank you very much for being there for me through this unfortunate event.
Cathi H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Felt very communicated with throughout the whole process. Very grateful and impressed with that level of service. Thank you.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
They did a great job repairing my truck back to new. Very friendly and professional staff. They kept me informed every step of the way and delivered the vehicle on the target date with no problems. Would recommend to anyone that is in need of vehicle repairs. Thank you to everyone at Srrvice King, keep up the great work.
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
This Sercice repair shop is amazing! Guest service is above an beyond. Manny is an excellent representative for your company.
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Good work.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I especially appreciated the frequent communication to keep me informed on the progress.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Nice work. Done in good time. Great service.
Phuong K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you all works team
Adriane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Service king always comes through. Best service in town
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Thanks! Second time using Service King and everything looks great! They even buffed out an old scratch while repairing something new. And I don't think I commented last time but they did a great job on my smashed in trunk! Always looks like my care was never damaged. My sparkly white paint always looks sublime. Totally recommend you guys.
Raphaela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They were absolutely great, kept me updated every step of the way They were also very courteous whenever I called
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Thank you to Mando and the Service King Team for doing a great job. I was updated frequently and the process was super easy. Everything went smooth and I had great service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Mando was our service representative and he was awesome. I would take my car back there if we would ever require services again. They got my car done very efficiently. Great recommendation.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Armando and the team took good care of me and my car.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great customer service.. Please keep up the good work. Now a days it's hard to find good service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications