Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 156 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/2/2016
Clean the inside of windshield
James J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Service was finished before time quoted. Car looks as good as new maybe better. Very satisfied with customer service and work that was done.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Delivered even earlier than promised!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everything went smooth from car rental to text messages about progress on car. I really liked that. David was awesome and so nice and pleasant to talk too. I'm very pleased with the service and will recommend your facility. Actually I will be back to get an estimate on a problem with my other vechicle
Brunney K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
you lost my key, had to take it to a dealership where somehow another part of my cat was damaged. So I get my car back a week later than expected only to find that items had been stolen from my glove box, center console and trunk to include a scented visor clip and refills, the car owners manual, the wheel lock key, a makeup bag containing feminine products, a few CDs and an emergency roadside kit that contains flares, flashlight, etc. there are also 2 gashes/scrapes in my dashboard that were not there before as there has never been any damage to the inside of my car.
Erasmo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone that I spoke with was very helpful and courteous. Service King has a great team!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service all around great customer service
Mamie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I am very pleased with the quality of service and am happy with the personal attention of your staff. David texted me every step of the way. It meant so much to know not only the status of the repairs, buy also that you cared about me. Thank you so much. I will most certainly tell anyone I know who needs repair work on their vehicle to call you.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
David was awesome. Kept me informed through the whole process as promised. The only thing is they forgot to reconnect my gas tank and I drove off the lot like that. But, they are making it right.
Vivian L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Beautifully done job! Extremely happy! Thank you very much! Vivian L
Abel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you for the excellent service!!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent service. Great service. Thank you. Mr.David Lenton.
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great experience!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
My third time at this location over the last 4 years. Service King on Perrin Beitel always does a great job. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always professional. Thank you!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Derrick was extremely helpful with updating me on the status of our repair.it was even done before the estimated repair time.
Tamaki L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
David Lentin and the staff at Service King were very professional and sincere from day 1. I was very impressed with the daily updates for my vehicle, as well as the quality work that was done. Thank you!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent work. David Lenton kept me informed on the progress of the work being done on my car. Mr. Lenton was not only very professional, but was extremely friendly. These are trait that are hard to find in workers no-a-days. Hang-on to Mr. Lenton, people like him are hard to find. Thanks.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job by Team SK !! Manny kept me well informed
Les H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
David Lenton is great to work with and always kept me up to date with everything
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Derick is the best.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
I'm going to have to take my vehicle back. Before I left Saturday morning September 17th I noticed my low pressure tire light was on. Therefore I went around and looked at all the tires before I left Service King. Tires looked fine so I went in and told the representative that my low pressure tire light was on. The young lady told me that when I dropped off my vehicle that light was already on. I explained to her that it was not and that I think it is something Service King should look at because I know that light was not on when I dropped my vehicle off. The young lady explained to me there was nothing she could do about it because she doesn't have any workers on Saturday and she would have to talk to her manager so therefore I pretty much couldn't do anything myself so I had to take my vehicle she didn't give me any other options. So then when I get home I used my key lock to lock my vehicle and then I noticed my vehicle is not responding to the key lock. I think Service King should have kept my vehicle and looked at it on Monday 9-19-16 not tell me there is nothing we can do. Now I've explained to the young lady at Service King I have a difficult time getting to Service King before 6 my hours are from 8 to 5:30 Monday - Friday. So now I'm going to have to explain to my boss that I have to show up late or leave early to have this matter fixed.
Brandy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I really appreciate everything y'all did, my car looks great the customer service was amazing, thank you so much!!
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Manny was very responsive she did a great job
Roel L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
excellent service, communication all the way until ready for delivery. Mr. Lerma very professional. Thank you once again.
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I was very happy with the work that was done to the car, and manny was super polite and helpful with any question o had. The only thing worth noting was from what I understand the damages were fix quickly but it took almost a week to get in the paint shop. Why make an appointment if I'm still gonna have have to wait over a week for the paint. They said they had a long wait list to get into the paint. But other than that was was very happy with the work. That Yall will definitely come back to yall of I ever need anything else done.
Margret K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Good work
Lucinda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Car looked beautiful. Washed and interior was cleaned. Received updates regularly as well. Will certainly recommend Service King to others. Lucy Myers
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
David provided great communication throughout the entire process. Vehicle returned with all repairs completed correctly in a timely manner.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Service king was very good they yeah text me on every stage of the repair the repairs look good very happy and satisfied
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
I have an appointment to discuss my concerns tomorrow with the manager. Feel free to call me
Bertha A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
you'll did a awesome job ! I will tell my friends about your company.!
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very pleased with the representative Manny
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
This was my second trip to Service King, and once again they did a superior job on my vehicle. They managed to get the vehicle in quickly and delivered it ahead of schedule. Could not have asked for better service. A job well done and very much appreciated.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Job was done within a reasonable time, despite the overwhelming claims of vehicles with hail damage. The staff is very courteous and professional. They kept me informed at what stage the repair of my vehicle was in.
Meredith W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very considerate, understanding and patient during a difficult - frustrating - time! Thank you, David and Nancy!!!
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Service was excellent and I was kept informed at all times while my car was being repaired. I will most definitely be referring Service King to everyone. My car looks brand new. Thank you Service King!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
Davi was great! Timeluness was tryly amazing. Noticed some bubbling and imperfections in the clearcoat though so will need to get it redone.
Louie R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
My minor fender bender took three weeks and one day to repair. That's unacceptable. Your representative indicated that it was due to your parts supplier's non responsiveness, however they are a regular supplier. Service King is responsible for your service and that of your suppliers. The delay is your responsibility. I will have second thoughts before returning to your site.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/10/2016
I know that service King works with enterprise so I'm going to let you know how it was including that business. When I arrived to drop my car off advisor David called enterprise to pick me and my 10 month old up. I was waiting for about 20 minutes after he placed the call. David had to call enterprise back to request someone to pick us up a second time. When the enterprise driver arrived I told him I had a car seat and stroller I needed to put in the vehicle before pulling out. I put the car seat in the vehicle and put the stroller in the trunk. He seemed like he was getting aggravated. He barely looked at me and grunted so I figured he was having a bad day. When we arrived at enterprise he got out of the car, popped the trunk (where the stroller was) and walked away without saying a word. I put my child in my carrier and closed the trunk because I was not about to unload everything. I was holding a baby so that wasn't happening. He was extremely unpleasant and I would not recommend the enterprise located on nachodoches road. It was a pretty bad experience.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I appreciated all the updates on the repairing of my vehicle. Thank you for your service.
Eduardo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
David did an excellent job, from start to end and keeping informed of the status of my car
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Manny was a great CSR, she did a great job
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Nicest customer service anyone could possibly ask for. Car looks great, too.
Ricardo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent service!!! Derrick from your Perrin beittal location was very professional and extremely courteous. Kept me up to date on repair almost on a daily basis. He deserves a promotion or raise. Very pleased with service and kudos for a job well done to your techs as well who do all the labor. Hopefully I'll never have to use you folks again but if I have to no question it will be Service King.
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Your service was great, the text updates were wonderful and I've never had such a great experience with getting my car fixed.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very happy dealing with Manny, she was very helpful, nice and kept me up to date on repair, van looks good
Ana O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Although it took longer than expected to finish the work on my Jeep, the service advisor that was assigned to my vehicle was excellent. Her name is Manny Villegas. She never left me out of the loop and always emailed me or returned my call in a promptly manner. I felt she went above and beyond. When I received my car back it looked fantastic and I was very pleased by the work. I will definitely refer this Service King.
Adelaida F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very courteous and helpful. Thanks
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Awesome job!! Thank you so much Derek Lerma!!
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was very pleased with the staff assistance and most of all with the work done to my car.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Simply the best auto repair experience I have ever had. Delivered ahead of promised date, vehicle was cleaner than the day I bought it, you kept me informed of progress on almost a daily basis. My rep, David Lenton was a real gentleman and handled evrything professionally. I can understand why USAA recommended your shop.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Derrick was very professional giving updates and status of my vehicle.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
David Lenton was professional and friendly. My car was ready the very next day, and clean! It was filthy when I dropped it off. Thank you Service King!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My contact person was David. He is an outstanding individual. He kept me informed daily. He is very professional, knowledgeable, courtious and friendly. Service King on Perrin Beitel did an outstanding job. I will recommend them to everyone.
Dema S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Got my car before it was scheduled to be complete
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
Derrick was very knowledgeable about what was needed for my car. He took much interest on telling me from start to finish. Derrick is an asset tobService King. Makes customer get a great value and service. Will be back again if needed thanks Derrick
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Service was great! They kept me informed every step of the way and my vehicle looks awesome! Big thank you to Derrick Lerma! His service was top notch!
Santa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
David efficiently assisted me throughout the process and gave me periodic updates and dates of completion of the repairs. Great customer service and very professional staff. I was very satisfied with the repairs. And I also liked the fact that they coordinated with Enterprise about the car rental. Enterprise picked me up at Service King to pick up my rental and when my truck was ready I was able to leave the car at Service King for Enterprise to pick up.
Airica T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Fast service
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Car looks great! Thank you!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
Bumper did not line up perfectly.bumper cap had a little rough paint surface no problem used to be Autobody man took me about an hour to line bumper up correctly in acouple of weeks ill do a little polishing on that rough surface besides all that Derek Lerma was excellent in handling everything don't think I will ever take my vehicle back to Service King
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
I was asked to pick up my vehicle a day early. While the paint matched perfectly, there was a crack on the bumper caused during the installation and the pad on the top of the bumper was the wrong size and lifted very easily. I left my vehicle for another day to have the repairs repaired. When u went to pick it up i noticed the paint was no longer matching. I agreed to take the vehicle, thinking it may have only been the lighting from where the vehicle was located the second attempt to pick up. Once home I opened the back hatch and saw a bolt from the install laying on the top of the bumper and 3 missing from the bumper. I called and spoke to David regarding my concerns and he asked me to bring it back and they would attempt to satisify my concerns. I felt comfortable with the customer service I received. I just wish the quality of the work was more satisfying. I hope the bumper matches and all the bolts are in place like they did the first time and there are no extra damages as well when I finally get my truck back.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Manny was fabulous! Always kept me up to date and informed. She is a great asset to Service King! Cheers to Manny!
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Service king did an outstanding job on my car, my vehicle looked brand new when i got it back. Especially love how i was continuously updated on the progress. Will definitely recommend.
Vashawn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
David was awesome
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
GREAT JOB
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Exceeded expectations... Service representative, David Lenton, was very nice and knowledgeable
Leo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Good service good people thanks
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I really appreciate the communication between the service king and your clients. I never had to call on the status of my vehicle. The estimated time for repairs was less. I'm happy to have my vehicle as it was before the accident. Thank you
Gloria A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Manny was great updating the status of our service.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I always make sure if I have any issues with my car I take it to Service Kibg and I recommend everyone to Service King because you always take of my every need and most times before I express a need. You always do the right thing and I trust this company based in my positive experience. Thank You!
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you so much for having my baby back to me in such a timely manner! I loved the text updates and am really happy with the finished look. This is why I always choose your location! Appreciate it so much everyone!????
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The job on my car is great look just like brand new car I would recommend service king my family and friends thanks Mr.David
Toni Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent work and ready before I even suspected.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service
Cherly R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very personal service always keeping us in the loop. The car absolutely looks wonderful
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great service
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
I will be back to get the front bumper, passenger side light assemble and the rear driver side tail light repaired. My car looks great can't tell I was rearended. Hers job, thanks again
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I am extatic at the service I received. I was kept up to date on the progress, and my car was finished a day early. David was so professional and friendly.
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks Derrick for the great job and customer service.
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
We were so pleased with the service and the way they kept us informed on the progress of the work done on our vehicle
Dominique N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
David was awesome and kept me updated throughout the process.
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thank you for the amazing (and fast) service!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Derrick was amazing with updating me on my car. He said it would be ready on a specific day and it was. I love my car it looks brand new again. I would recommend Service King to my friends. Cynthia L
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/3/2016
Car initially had scratch marks from buffing paint to deep and when I picked it up the car looked like it had been in a sand storm and there was wax residue in the cracks of the body. Rear Crome bumper trim piece was installed where is it slightly crooked and not aligned straight. This was a simple repair and took entirely too long and wasn't done very professionally. Will not be going back to the Perrin Bietle location or possibly service king anymore.
Krishnaveni R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
You folks rock, true service KINGS INDEED
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very professional, wonderful courtesy, the job was done quickly with great results, and I was kept updated throughout the process. Thank you.
Meghan Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/27/2016
Please contact me
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
There is a nick on the wheel and the side mirow is not working. I plan on calling later today to address these issues.
Dwayne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/23/2016
Service King did a good job on my truck. The only thing that would have made it a all round good repair would have just been keep informed about what was going on with my truck while it was in the shop. I had to make all calls to find out what was going on with my truck. Towards the end of the repair Service King manager got involved and started keeping me informed about what was going on with my truck. It makes a world of difference to get a call then to make one. Overall Service King .... Good Job
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you for the excellent service!
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great communication and fast completion. Very happy!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Outstanding service and quality of work.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very friendly. My car was delivered faster than expected. And I was updated every step of the way. The staff was awesome. And I loved working with David!!!!
Migdalia P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent service. Great employees.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
David and his team were excellent!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Excellent Service
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thank you. Fast and consistently updated me on progress.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Good job
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
David was a great helped and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Although the repairs took longer than estimated we were informed at every stage. In addition when a problem came up the manager met with me and worked it out in a short time. I definitely will recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Garrett T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
They kept me informed the entire time and did a great job!
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
David Lenton is always a pleasure to deal with. We have used the services of Service King three times this year and have been very satisfied with the results.
Rebecca Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I really appreciated being updated on the progress of the repairs frequently and had a smooth and quick transaction once the repairs were completed.
Thania P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent customer service. I was always updated about every process going on. I would totally recommend anyone for service.
Talmar S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent service,I would recommend Service King to all my friends. Thank you Service King.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I would definitely recommend service king
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Thank you so much for repairing my car and honoring your guarantee it is a pleasure being serviced by such a professional establishment happy holidays
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The service rep was always keeping me updated on the status of my car even during the holiday. I loved that. The crew that worked on my truck did an amazing job as well. My truck looks beautiful. I would definitely use y'all again. Thank you!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
great work and very professional
Rondall S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/14/2015
repair took over three weeks to complete and and I had to take thw car back on next day to make repair complete.
Diego M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Not at all. They did a amazing job on my jeep! Super satisfied.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great job very professional. Kept us informed throughout the whole process.
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Manny made the process extremely simple. She kept me up to date with every point in the process and I loved the service she provided in picking me up and dropping me off. The repairs look great.
Tanya O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I'm very pleased with the job that was done to my vehicle. It was treated as if it was ur own I will recommend to friends and family.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
David Lenton was amazing and super friendly! He always kept me up to date with my service repair.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Job well done. Looks like new!!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
You were all amazing!
April .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Pleased with quick feedback and overall fixings of the damages done to my car, now the bumper looks better than the rest of my car!! Very good job.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
It was a pleasure working with David, as the laison for USAA clients, I was informed about the progress on the repairs daily. The expected completion date was for tomorrow...but they completed the repairs one day early. I found all of the staff to be extremely friendly and helpful. I had a great 2nd experience and successful car repair service. Thank you.
Alvin F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
To late. You can't fix attitude (Sam) and you can't fix five completion dates not met Want more---call me Alvin F
Erica O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
David is one of a kind. he made a stressful situation extremely positive. He communicated professionally and quickly whenever I had questions. I can't thank him enough!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Derrick did an awesome job he was great at keep us up to date on the repairs.
Whitley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Was consistently notified as promised throughout entire duration of repair. Greatly appreciated. Great service as well.
Bruno M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great service and very professional.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/23/2015
David Lenton was very helpful and courteous. He kept notifying me of the status of my vehicle. Only problem I had was my windshield washer fluid was drained and not refilled. Paul Schmidt
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Vehicle looks great. Very happy with the work done. Staff was very polite and helpful. Thank you!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Was absolutely amazing repair of my vehicle. The staff that work at the repair shop are outstanding. At a very minimum I received updates as to the status of my vehicle every two days. I can not say enough positive things about my experience, other than thank you so very much.
Dorian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/17/2015
I would very much appreciate it if someone would be in touch with me.
Sianna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Derrick was very helpful and accommodating. His attitude was professional and friendly. Thank you!
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Very nice and pleasant experience will recommend to any and everyone. Thanks it goes along way
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
David Lenton was very professional and always making sure I was updated and satisfied.
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Great service all around.
Thelma B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Thank you for a wonderful job,my car looks good.
Business S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Truck looks goo
Kay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Your staff is very cordial and helpful. Dave Lenton took excellent care of my car and me! I really appreciate his kindness to me as a customer. The car looks brand new! Kay D
Lamonika D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
none
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
David did an outstanding job from start to finish! He kept me informed of the status of my wife's Chrysler 300, and answered any questions we may have had. We need more like Dave! Dr. Michael J. Springs Service King Customer
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Amazing staff and work!!!!
Metta L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Have not got much chance to drive it but seemed great and looks wonderful! Everyone was extremely nice and kept us informed. Thanks to the whole crew!!
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
We had a couple of issues that were taken care in a timely manner which made everything ok.
Sabrina A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Derrick was fabulous and I was very pleased with the whole process.
Corinne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Mr Lenton and the staff were very professional and courteous. He explained everything that would be done and provided me with a detailed estimate. The repairs were completed in a timely manner with excellent results.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Friendly service with excellent communication. Very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend.
Guswin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
YOU HAVE A WELL ORGANIZED BUSINESS AND YOUR EMPLOYEES ARE COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. DAVID IS VERY GOOD AND YOU SHOULD BE GLAD THAT YOU HAVE A EMPLOYEE LIKE HIM. GUS WIETERS
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Very professional, ready before scheduled delivery date.
Graci H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
They did a beautiful job repairing my Subaru and I loved all the email updates! They were so cute! David Leyton was a sweethe
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
David, was extremely helpful and patient. My father does not know English very and David was always willing help. We are very satisfied with the service David Provided along with the repair. I will most definitely recommend David to all my friends.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
I appreciate the way David took the time to ensure my vehicle was done correctly. He found items not looking properly and had his team redo there work. That shows integrity in quality work.
Marlo B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
David Lenton, Sam and Nancy were incredible! They all worked as a team to assist me in getting my vehicle back after a very long ordeal with GEICO and the local BMW dealer. They even stayed passed their closing time to ensure that I was able to pick up my vehicle and not have to wait another day. This is my second great experience with this location. They also repaired my daughter's Infiniti and Eric Tye was amazing! If recommend this location to everyone that I know.
Belle F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The fastest repairs I've experienced. Their way of keeping the the customers informed on the repair just ensures the customer that everything is done in a efficient mannered way.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
All staff I had to work with from the call center that scheduled my estimate to the receptionist who took my payment. David, my contact, was great at explaining the process and keeping me posted on the steps as they were happening. This was my first time using Service King referred to me by my insurance. I'll definitely recommend it going forward.
Thy N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Service king was fast working and got my car in and out very quickly. While working on my car, they kept me up to date with the process and answered any question that I had. Car looks wonderful, thanks.
Violeta G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
FANTASTIC SERVICE !!!!!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
They always kept me informed of the status of my vehicle. Everyone at the shop were very courteous and professional.
Ciara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
David Lenton did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the whole process and did an excellent job of communicating with me.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I love the way I was kept in the loop the whole time about my car and when I got my car back it was washed and shiny and pretty you have a great staff
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job. Far better service and job satisfaction than we recently experienced recently with Bracken Collision. I will speak well of Service King but not Bracken Collision.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Completely satisfied! Very pleased and will highly recommend your business to everyone. Thank you especially to my service advisor David Lenton. Thanks a million.
Murray B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
I was especially impressed with not only the automated email updates on status of the repairs, but also the individual update emails directly from David Lenton as well as answering questions in my replies to those emails. I was also very impressed that the repair team didn't just follow the estimate, but worked to save things like the damaged frame instead of cutting and replacing it which would have been the easier, and more profitable option for Service King.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Appreciated the texts letting us know the progress of the repairs. Appreciate the job well done and in a timely manner.
Jillian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Thank you for taking such good care of my car.
Latece S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I never felt so pamper before. David was so helpful and thoughtful throughout the whole process. His customer service was outstanding. He always kept me informed and that was a big plus for me because that was the only car I had and I never had my car in the shop for damages. My car, I couldn't be more please with the results. Thanks to all the people that worked on it and thank you David.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Loved the updates and David kept up with me as well
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Yes and David was very informative and kept me updated through out the week on update status of my sons car we both very pleased with the service recieved at service king thanks again
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
My service adviser kept in constant communication with regards to the progression of my repairs. Would definately reccommend this location.
Suzette W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
I appreciated getting texts to keep me informed. I liked their attitude when we asked them to make sure the bumper was properly attached. My whole experience was positive.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
David did great.
Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
They kept me informed along the way through both emails and phone calls. They go out of there way to make you feel comfortable and you know your in good hands. The receptionist had a rental car reserved for me before I left her office.they make you feel like your the only customer they have that day with all the outstanding customer service they provide. Keep up the good work. I will recommend service king to all my family and friends.
Arturo Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Great service. Awesome turn over time. Very friendly if ever will recommend to anyone
Lovro T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
David was awesome in answering all my questions and thanks for helping me return my rental!
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
David Lenton kept us apprised of the progress on the vehicle and was very professional. Great job on the vehicle. Had some dust inside the passenger door, otherwise it was a good experience. Thank you!
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Would just like to say that Service Advisor David Lenton at Store SK77 took great care of us during the service of my truck #1391469 while there. Thanks David and Service King!
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
fast, reliable and accurate on repairs
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
This my second experience with SK. Left my CLK55 AMG for some cosmetic repairs, today. David Matthews took good care of me. This is an example of, "may be expensive, and you get what you pay for."
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Loved every minute of it. David Lenton made my stone back to the black diamond that it is! I know it's a team effort and we appreciate that bc it's beautiful!! From the first step I went in, David lead and he showed such an amazing personality and energy he made the process so easy. Great customer service!!! Thank you again! Ramirez family ;)
Doyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Fantastic job.I would reFer anyone who needed work on their auto
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
I worked with Dave. He was efficient, kept me informed and very customer service oriented.6
Elbert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Service King does very good work, outstanding.
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I really appreciated the constant contact and updates while my car was being repaired. My service agent, David was extremely friendly and helpful and my car looked better than expected when it was done.
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
everyone we dealt with was helpful, pleasant to work with, & the workmanship is 5-star.
Lee F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Good job
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
We were kept informed almost daily of what was happening with our car. Most appreciated that we did not have to make any extra telephone calls.
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
I was pleased with every step of this process. They got me in fast, completed it ahead of time and went out of their way to get my car home for me.
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I appreciated being informed of the progress on the repairs of my vehicle. David Matthews was very professional and courteous in all aspects of communication while my vehicle was being repaired. I would recommend anyone to Service King.
Surrerobert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Gaby was very professional great person to have at the front desk. The car Looks wonderful very happy with the amount of care and pride taken to repair my car. Thank you very much. Beth
Tania G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
The shop was very attentive to my needs, always kept me informed, and went above and beyond. I especially want to recognize Nancy, Chris and Gabby for exceeding my expectations.
Emanuela D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Service was amazing. Thanks so much King service.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Great communication. Excellent service.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Great communication. The text updates were wonderful.
Claude P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
First class service!
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/12/2015
Vehicle was given to Service King on Feb 20th. USAA insurance recommended repair company. Feb 20th estimate submitted and payment from USAA sent. 10 days later, I called to find out what was causing the estimated completion date to keep sliding (this was March 3rd). Informed that vehicle had finally been taken into shop for tear down and mechanical estimate. Today is March 11th and repairs have finally been completed. To Service King's credit, after I expressed my extreme dissatisfaction on March 3rd, they provided a rental car at their cost.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
It's been raining so we have not had an opportunity to completely check out the car functionality. But, the staff and delivery time was great?
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/2/2015
The work on the car was done well and in a timely manner. My difficulty was with scheduling my repair. I spent a lot of time on the phone, only to show up at the shop to find the staff totally unaware that I had been scheduled. It seemed like the information from the centralized call center had not gone through to the specific shop. This scheduling miscommunication caused me to be late for work. I had to wait another week before I could schedule my car to be dropped off.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2015
Went above to ensure the car was done on time.
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Fast, good job. all cool!
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
David Lenton has been my service advisor on least four occasions. He has always kept me up to date in a very timely manner. Always helpful and there to answer any questions I might have. Thanks Service King and a special thanks to David!
Tabatha I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
David Lenton and everyone that I came in contact with were very polite and friendly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications