Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 404 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tori S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great customer service from Chris, and the work was done extremely fast! Definitely pleased with the entire experience.
Rebeca R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Chris was communicative and my car was repaired in one day!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Ricky was awesome. Car ... body work looks great. Suspension etc remains to be seen.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
You guys made the process simple, fast, great results. Thank you
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. They got my car done fast and it looks great! Very satisfied!
Howard J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent service. Thanks
John W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Austin keep me well-informed quality of work is great thank you very much
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
We couldn't have been happier with your service king staff. This process was seamless and we were regularly kept up to date on our cars status. We would absolutely use Service King again in the future!
Greg V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great
Jordan E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great job on my car repairs and friendly service
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/30/2017
Front desk is not friendly.. I didn't feel welcomed or accommodated when entering. It's very hard to communicate/ get a hold anyone at this location. Good customer service starts with an easy to reach front desk who can re direct calls. Several times I have called with no one answering or even a voicemail - the call just ends. However I am satisfied with the repairs done to my car.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Jonathan Wills was excellent to work with
Renita N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Austin has great customer service skills he was awesome
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The service was phenomenal - from beginning to end! Each individual I worked with was kind and incredibly helpful! The service was fast and I was kept updated through out the whole experience!
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I appreciate the text updates and the professionalism . The quality of the repair was excellent. Service manager Jonathan was pleasant to deal with and let me know when there was a delay. I won't hesitate to trust my repairs (gosh I sure hope I don't need any????) to Service King. Thank you!
Manuia B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great place. Keep up the good work. I rate 10/10
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/18/2017
Johnathan made everything right when the part supplier kept sending the wrong part in.
Cedric L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The car was prepared as I expected and they completed repairs early.
Forrest B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service !
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Fabulous attention, great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications