Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 272 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
The car smells like paint inside and there are several places inside and outside the car with smears that were not there when I dropped it off. I will need to get the car detailed which I feel should have been done in the first place. If my door was to be fixed then why was the radio tuned in for music? Was it left running with the air recirculating while paint was in the air? It's not your car to use for your own leisure!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/28/2016
It doesn't appear they fixed everything. Were in such a hurry to get me out the door, didn't fix the area I pointed out.
Cori R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Austin and Steve were very professional and kind Kuddos to them Thanks for fixing my Camry!!!
Shanif J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Jonathan was very helpful and made sure I was satisfied with the work thanks
Fidel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service is name of the game, and that's what i got.thanks
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jonathan was very kind and kept me informed thru the process - great experience
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service and the car looks great.
Tanisha T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Brian was great. Very helpful
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Perfect service from Rick. Kept me informed every step of the way. I would definitely return because of his high level of service.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service was great. Easy in and easy out!
Akber P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
You are awesome and great customer service you provided.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I appreciated being updated almost daily on my status
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Austin was very friendly and professional. He kept me sstatus on the repair and did a great job. The repair looks fantastic.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job done on-schedule. They took great care of me.
Tameka D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
They did an AWESOME JOB on my car I was really impressed and happy. All 10's across the board. Austin did a GREAT JOB keeping me updated on what was going on.
Leeann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service & kept me updated the whole way through.
Murad P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very unsatisfied! I returned my rental and came to pick up my car and what I see is that the job is incomplete and on top of that I am driving around in a car that poses danger to me and others. I trusted Service King from my past experience but I can't say or refer anyone here anymore.
Angelique G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
No need to contact me. I already expressed my disappointment with Jonathan. The work that was done met my expectations. I had requested additional work while it was there but that was forgotten. Thank you, Angie Gabehart
Ivan V.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Rickie took care of me big time!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent. Rickey in the Grapevine office deserves a promotion! Dr. David Sylvester.
Cong B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Good
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
A part order mistake cost me 10 days of car rental. An accurate parts list would have saved me $200.00 plus.
Bimal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent, repair was completed ahead of schedule
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you so much for the repair on my vehicle and keeping me updated on the process!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
The repair is just starting, it hasn't been completed.
Christen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
All of the people I worked with were very helpful and professional. However, I dropped my car off Wednesday morning and was told it would most likely be ready if not Monday at the latest. It wasn't ready until Wednesday at 5 and no one called to give me updates or explain why it was taking so long.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Rick was amazing to work with and job looks great o just picked up car tonight and was impressed
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
Unfortunately my car was very poorly cleaned prior to giving it back to me. Ricky tried to get the water spots off, but there were way too many. When I got home, the roof appeared like the dust was just wiped off dry and only on about 60% . I was very disappointed at the extremely poor job cleaning it.
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone was helpful and nice and the truck was finished several days early. I would use service King again!
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Did a great job. Quick,looked good, well informed. Would definitely recommend
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service, and I appreciate the updates on the repair status.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was helpful and professional. I received updates daily on the status of my repair. Thank you Steve for taking good care of my car and getting it back in the time span we discussed. Thanks all.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent. Could not ask for better service. Thanks!
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Steve was very friendly and helpful!
Ariane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Ricky was absolutely great ! He kept me informed and the service was excelent!
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Job well done. love the text updates. People and Brian are very friendly. Thanks again.
Wilma O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Was a great job and all of the people were going out of there way to make me happy Thank u so much
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
All the staff were helpful and friendly and explained everything I needed to know before and after my car was repaired. Special shout out for Brian and Amber who made picking up my car a great experience at the Grapevine location. Kindness goes a long way when it comes to customer service.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Did a great job on my car and finished sooner than I expected. Brian, Rick and everyone were knowledgable, professional and made a tough situation as pleasant as could be. Thanks!
Gil A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Justin at this Service King was very helpful in letting me know the status of getting complete and ready to pick up.
Rifat M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service was excellent and customer service very good . Thank you
Angeline W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
8/22/2016
Vehicle still had loose trim around window, but my service representative was out the day my vehicle was finished, and is now working with me to schedule a time to bring the vehicle back for corrections hat is convenient to my schedule.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I loved the updates throughout the process! Thank you for your hard work on my car!!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Brian provides a superior client experience and exceeded my every expectation!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very easy, not complicated,caring, fun workers
Gregg H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The team at the Grapevine location was amazing. Rick Huey was very knowledgeable communicated often and was very professional about the work being done and the timing Oudstanding job!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Professionally handled my experience there in a timely manner.
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Very friendly and helpful customer service. This was my first accident and I was worried but the entire process was made very easy and I was left feeling confident my car was in good hands and was not disappointed. Thanks!
Brea H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Rick was fantastic! He made sure the process went smooth, with great communication and efficiency.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Justin Knight was great. He answered all my question and was very helpful.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was great. My service advisor was friendly from the start and provided constant updates. He made the whole process much easier than normal.
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I appreciate you getting my car pushed in line to get it repaired in a timely manner
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good service. Completed on time. Would recommend.
Cedric L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Your service rep Justin Knight was professional and explained in detail the process for repairing my car. I also like the fact that the repairs were completed in a short period of time.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service and professional staff
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The repair looks awesome, props to the guy who did it. The service advisor was nice except he kept asking me to give him 10s like he waz trying to win the olympic gold in diving. He gets a 9.9
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Was kept in contact with regularly. Great work and service
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Perfect from the moment I walked in the door. Brian was terrific. Very prompt service.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Very good service. Timely and I was updated regularly.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Brian was great and saw to it that repairs were done as quickly as possible and to the highest standards. He delivered what he promised.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Justin Knight made the whole experience very pleasant. He was very helpful, friendly yet knowledgeable. Great repair job!
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I'm so happy to have take my Tahoe there! I was sure it will be done the right way! And they finish before schedule !
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Justin at Servive King William D Tate was awesome to work with,
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Do the job right the first time. You are missing quality control. Nobody checks the quality of worksmanship thoroughly enough. I am tired of driving clear a crossed town to reject your poor quality of work.
Krishna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very happy with service provided.Satisfied with the car fixed.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Justin did an amazing job ensuring the work was done fast
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everything looks great
Darrin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was pleased with the work and the service rep
Chance M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Clay Lindsay was great. Kept me updated on the status of my car and even was able to save me a little money.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
-
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Brian Borland was exceptional and I appreciated his assistance. The entire experience with Service King was great. Thank you!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The repair looks great and service was excellent.
Trishun F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My service manager Justin was excellent. Great customer service at Grapevine location.
Chuck P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent service from start to finish
Breanna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Amazing service. Quick work. Just all around a great job! Clay was awesome too!!
Ira N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Clay did an excellent job providing updates throughout the repair. Very professional.
Candis C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everything was perfect!! Ricky took great care of me and made sure to update me often on the status of repair. Thank you
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car! It was quick and easy! Clay was great!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
.
Janice O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Amazing customer service fast reliable service
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Brian Bourland managed the entire process very well. He communicated very well and delivered the van on time.
Stacia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I appreciate all the communication they gave me .
Subash K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
excellent service. will definitely recommend
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Brian made the whole repair a breeze and kept me informed on what was going on. He was very knowledgable and professional. I am super thankful Brian took great care of my car and the whole team that worked on it.
Loretta W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
the young man that help methe young man that helped me was very nice I believe his name was Chris he made sure he kept me up-to-date on everything I just want to say thank you very much Chris alright have a wonderful day
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Friendly and efficient service
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Clay did a great job of communicating the timing and details of my repair. And, the end result looks great!!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I had a good experience from beginning to end. Ricky Huey was a great representative for Service King. He kept me well informed and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend Service King in Grapevine to others.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Brian kept us up-to-date on the repairs on our vehicle on a regular basis and our vehicle was ready exactly when he said it would be. Timely, courteous, and informative all qualities of great service.
Toriano C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Service was great, customer service was superb! I'm extremely pleased and would definitely refer someone to you guys..
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
It was great that someone called me to keep me updated.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Clayton, and Jason were both so customer friendly! Clatyon even thou he was extremely busy with other customers keep me informed on the process of my car each day it was in the repair process! Yall need to promote him! Very valuable employee u have there!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Fantastic job! The car was finished ahead of schedule and I was given constant updates.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Brian was great always kept we update don my repairs
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The were very helpful
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
There are scratches and my doors are chewed up and car interior is dirty. Now I know why it wasn't washed when I picked it up. It also stinks of chemicals and I feel screwed over.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
My experience with Service King was very pleasant. Representative was professional. He explained claim and repair process, walked me over to Enterprise Rent Car. The vehicle looks great. I was very impressed with Service King and will recommend to my friends.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Cody did a great job . Whoever I talked to at the 1-800 number misqoted the rental car opening times. It was 7:30 instead of 8. That would have been very helpful to know.
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I had a recent loss to my family. I let Brian know and he took great care in keeping me updated. His diligence to get the service/repair correct is impressive. My best friend recommended Service King (he is an auto ****) and he was correct in the recommendation. I will recommend Service King to my friends, family and coworkers. Great job and thank you very much. My car looks beautiful again!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Job was completed as advertised, on time and per the estimate.
Dallas F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
I don't know why I keep getting these survey text messages. I just dropped off my car there yesterday. It's not complete, and likely not even started on yet. No need to call me about this message, just stop the texts until the work is done. Thanks.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Ricky was great and very helpful.
Jelisa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great Service! The insurance company booked my appt for a different location that was not agreed upon,so when i came in i was not in the system. Ricky came to the rescue!!! Called the insurance company and I was able to leave my car for repair! He kept me updated through text and voicemails as well!! Thanks for that communication and great customer service! My car is also looking like new!!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was amazed not only with the repair but how clean the car was inside and out. It looks like a brand new car.
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent customer service. The work done on my car was excellent. I will highly recommend Service King to anyone who needs car repair.
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was very satisfied with the service. The car looks better then new. They worked with me every step of the way updating me on how the car was coming. Thank you to Don Glover and the rest of the team that made my car like new
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The communication while my vehicle was being repaired was great. I really appreciated the daily updates and the fact that I didn't have to chase my advisor down to get a repair status
Christie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
It was a good experience and everyone was so helpful. We were kept informed at every step. Thank you,
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Keep me updated and explained what was repaired
Leeann W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Painless! Professional.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent communication. Such great customer service from Ricky, Thanks, Terry
Shameka M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
There is None
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Justin was very helpful and even updated me on when the vehicle would be ready. Justin even contacted me after hours when additional damage was found. Great job
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Justin was fantastic. He answered any questions I had and ensured I knew every stage of the repair my car was in. Thanks!
Yinghui W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/7/2016
I was satisfied with the service until I drove my car out of your offices and 20 minutes later I parked at the Costco parking lot. I couldn't start my car any more. I called your office and was told that there was nothing you could do. My husband jumped the battery and I drove it back to home one and half hour later, At the next day, we found that the battery was completely dad. I believe that you knew what's happened to my battery because you started my car , and you could give me a head up when I was about to leave your office! It was a mess Saturday and Sunday, but we felt lucky because it happened on the weekend. It would be worse if it is a work day and I can't start my car at my office, which is 35 miles away, or I can't go to work.
Robyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great communication. Brian Bourland was awesome! Car looks great. Thank you!!!
Brian Melissa.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
My car was done in record time and looks fantastic! I am so grateful I selected you guys to get the job done!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very satisfied with the work and the communication! Thank you!
Cameron E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thank you so much to Brian and Donnie for going above and beyond for us!! We received the highest level of customer service and appreciate all of their help.
Marlon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Brian was fantastic. He made this the most pleasurable experience I could possibly have. Thanks for having people like him on your staff!
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The team did a great job! They were very professional and the repair was done very quickly.
Guy M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thank you for all your efforts in making my car whole again!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Good job
Zahidah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I was impressed by the fact that I was kept up to date about the progress of the repairs throughout the process.
Adeel A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent work done superb
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Extremely friendly, professional and true to their word!
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Brian made the experience very nice. Especially when I brought my truck back for a piece that needed to be tweaked.
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job! Looks good as new!
Claudia Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks for fixing my car and for all the atencion received
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thanks!
Sione M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Job well done. Service King kept me updated on what was going on with my vehicle. Communication level was a 10 for me too. Very positive attitude and was always easy to talk to.....Satisfied Customer Indeed
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent work and incredible results.
R Kevin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Kept me informed through the whole process Car looks great Thanks
Beatriz R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The service was excellent. Bryan always kept me informed on the progress of my car.
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Brian was great! Kept me informed of the status of the repairs and made the drop off and pick up so smooth! Hopefully I won't need repairs again but I will definitely be bringing my car back here if I do!
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
The staff, especially Justin and Clay, were very thorough and friendly.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They were very knowledgeable and gave frequent updates on the vehicles status.
Patrick Lilia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was friendly & helpful. The work was completed sooner than date anticipated. Which was a great surprise & relief to a business lady. The person went over the repairs & instructions for the next few weeks. Can't think of his name but was great at his job. I'm grateful & surprised at the special care he showed & expeditious service provided. Definitely A service. Thank you from an older lady.
Rob M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Nice communication
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent experience working with Brian and the Service King team.
Milagros T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/9/2016
No comments its a hundred percent satisfaction I can't complain I like to drop the bed in my car in the future if anything happens to my car I will go back to you people God bless you have a good day
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Excellent work great customer service and awesome rental car
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I liked the update text
Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Everyone I worked with was great. My car was finished a week ahead of time! Loved getting the personalized texts through the week. Thank you!
Ed O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent service from my service writer!
Dot H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
"RICKY" and His Team "Are The Best"!!!...THX.!!!...:)))
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great job u have worked on r cars 4 times always great service and work. John W
Julian G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great job
Cherish T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Shane was great throughout the entire process!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Brian did all that he could to get my car back to me the day he originally said it would be done, even though the repairs took longer than expected. I greatly appreciated this! The whole process which strenmed from a stressful situation was very smooth. Everyone at service King was extremely warm and friendly.
Randy Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Shayne was awesome. Communicated during process. Very professional
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
My service manager Shane was great at communicating any status updates. Customer service was great
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
It took way longer than expected and I wasn't told it wouldn't be ready until I called on the day it was supposed to be finished.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very proffesional.. Clay was a great representation of your company
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/22/2016
My car was in the shop way too long for the damage that was to be repaired. The work done was great-but it really should not have taken as long as it did. I brought my car in in December 14 and got it back on January 19. With the Christmas holidays in there - I understand that it took longer but it ended up costing me extra money in car rental that I never anticipated. The service agent sent me text messages to keep me updated but I never thought it would take this long.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Clay was awesome and had great customer service!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
1. Car repair solid 2. Professional personnel
Lav Vivan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I just received my car. I will continue to review repairs. However my service king representative Mr. Rickey was very informative and nice. He always call to let me now about my car and what phase it was in for completions. Thank you Mr. Rickey for great customer service
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great experience overall. Justin our adjuster was excellent. Love the status updates as the repair progressed. Bonus was car got finished ahead of schedule!!
Jon J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great service and work!
Jonathon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Clay was great.
Vera F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Service was superior from the time I dropped my car off, from the follow up calls, to the very end. Great service!
Lily C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Justin at the sk grapevine location was friendly and very efficient. I wish all auto claims were like this one. A
Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Kept me well informed of the on going work and let me know the time frame on the completion date.
Donetta F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Car is good as new and the service was fantastic.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent service 10 all across the board
Cherylyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Shane my service advisor was great in helping me thru the process.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Shane was extremely helpful upon pick up. He helped me avoid a potentially disastrous situation with my tires. The repair also looks great!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Fabulous!!
Neelam A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Clay was great. If anything happens to my car again, then I would want him to be the only one in charge of the repairs and updates on my car. Thank you.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great service, repairs were completed quickly
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great communication throughout the process
John T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Excellent work
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
All good
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Brian was very good advisor.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
What I was most happy about was that I was constantly being updated through the process. I was also impressed that Clay even offered to stay after hours for me, so that I could pick up my truck on New Years Eve.
Kyriacos P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
We were without the car for almost 2 weeks for a relatively simple job. The passenger door is still dented. I don't have time to take off from work to keep taking care of this.
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I'm happy
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Shawn was my service rep and he did a fantastic job communicating the status of my car and setting my expectations. He is professional and personable - the exact qualities you want in this job!
Jeanette D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great job all around
Jon J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Outstanding work; excellent customer service
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Just a great job all around and Brian was great! Special thanks to Clint as well.
Juana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
You provide a good service and you please is combined Tankyou.
Camrae S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone at Service King was very helpful. Clay did an awesome job keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle. My car looks great and I am very happy with the ease and convenience of the process. Thank you Service King!
Wanda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Justin W.was great. I was kept informed aall the way.I am well pleased with the service and the completed job. Wanda O
Anand B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Clay was excellent
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great service
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job and excellent customer service. We are very happy with the service we got.
Betsy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Customer service was great!
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Justin did an excellent job with updating me during the entire process.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
The people were great, very prompt and keep me updated of the progress. Great service!!
Analiza L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
The whole process was painless and I appreciate that you have the rental car facility ang geico in 1 location. I also appreciate your flexibility. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
From the time we dropped the car off until we picked it up, communication was good and the results were good as new.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thanks for everything guys!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Really appreciated the assistance that Brian provided. He is an asset to your company.
Isaac D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great Staff
Nurtaza Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent service and work is done at the customers satisfaction
Graham C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Clay was great! He kept me well informed, and was very friendly. The service your shop provided was definitely the easiest part of this whole process.
Omer M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They did a great job!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications