Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The repairs on the car looks great. Every person I cams in contact with was professional and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. I loved the convenience of having a car rental company on site. Thanks for doing auch an excellent job!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
I just wish you had touched up the tiny little marks on the door and fenders, etc. at no charge. This is because the cost was 4K. Thanks anyway Brett and Luke for helping me. Best regards, David
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you
George V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The service advisor was super nice. The communication was outstanding. They even fixed some things that I didn’t expect. So impressed with their customer service.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
i was impressed with the professionalism of the staff beginning with Jackie all to the picking my car up. i appreciated the updatestext messages to keep me updated and the time that it took to complete my car was amazing. My car looks great and I give All involved with my car a 10!
Alison L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Every interaction I had was friendly professional and personable. Thank you for a great and seamless experience. Exceptional
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Heath and team were awesome
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The service was great.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They kept me updated daily on the progress of my car, and it was perfect when it was done. It looked like a new car
Wayne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
Paint color did not match the original color of the bumper. I now have a 2 tone bumper.
Miekka T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I appreciated the professionalism and friendliness of the employees as well as the regular updates via text.
Hanson A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Everyone was so wonderful!! I could not have asked for better service. They made everything so easy and kept me up to date as my repairs progressed. Would HIGHLY recommend to everyone. Thank you
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was surprised with how fast the repair was completed and I am totally satisfied with the repair.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
The guys there are very pleasant. I know they try to do their best.
Jon N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/26/2018
Your representative was “too busy” in the shop at 7:05 am to give me a final walk around on my vehicle on March 23.
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Service was quicker than expected and very friendly
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Staff was courteous, kept me informed at every step of the process, and were very helpful when my vehicle was complete and ready for delivery. Thank you.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Quality work done in a timely fashion. Heath was amazing to work with and kept us informed throughout the whole process
Natasha W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Thank you for the wonderful work performed on our vehicle; the customer service Service King provided was second to none - the best we have ever experienced.
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very professional, excellent service! Would highly recommend their services!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications