Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
unfortunately I got a bad service, my car was running the spot lights, and they gave me one of them not working, they told me that they had received it, when I delivered everything is fine 18 days later they call me that the vehicle is already and that the light was like that, because they did not tell me from the first day that it was like that. They should call service service Queen. . the name is big.
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
The communication was very good
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Matthew was great! Everything went very smoothly.
Lana S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Good communication and updates on repair status. Fast and excellent work.
Furqan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Jacky was great. He answered all of my questions and concerns. The repair process was fast and efficient. I am very satisfied with the work.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Friendly and efficient service. Great job!
Keyan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Greta communication and quality work!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Courteous associates, and service oriented
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I was very grateful for the guys that helped me switch my car seats from my car to my rental when I was having trouble.
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Service King Took Care Of Me From Start To Finish
Deminka H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Awesome staff
Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I very much appreciated the notifications of where my car was in the repair process. In addition the work and customer service was excellent.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/11/2018
To much to type
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/29/2018
The date for my Truck to be completed was supposed to be June 19th and it took them till June 27 and they Kept telling me it’s almost done and they kept telling me they were waiting on a tailgate cause they kept getting damaged ones from the junk yard. But Luke told me they finally got the tailgate in from mopar.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Luke did a great job.
Ofelia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Service, attentive and going beyond is what Jacky did for me!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Superior work
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I am very happy with the work and Chris was very good to deal with Thank you
Gasper C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everyone was very nice and informative. Got the job done quick, but with good quality.
Fredreick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great experience Jacky was the best very helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications