Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 377 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The work was quick and very professional
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
quick and easy, thank you
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Just amazing service. If I ever need a body shop again, this location will be my first stop. They finished ahead of schedule and my car looks so good. Thank you Jonathan and staff.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very happy with your service, excellent customer service ! Thanks!
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everything went great with our Service King experience.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Jonathan was extremely patient and willing to work with me. Even when I'm sure he was tired of dealing with me, he never once showed it. Job well done. An honest, dependable, and valuable member of your customer service team.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent service. Would highly recommend
Jimmy Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Austin Mears and the rest of the staff were very helpful and made sure I was updated about my truck . Thank you
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent service! Brian kept me updated and my car was finished early!
Muhammad I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Jonathan is awesome!!
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Excellent all the way around thanks!!!!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Good job, thanks.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Jonathan went above and beyond with exceptional service. Thank you so much!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything was great as Jonathan kept me updated throughout the process.
Franklin D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
Car was not ready. Scratches, glue residue and overspray had to be buffed while i waited. Then, I had to turn around and bring the car back as the steering wheel was at 9 & **** instead of 10 & 2. The interior is filthy and it was clean when brought in. Windshield is filthy and smeared. Absolute worst experience. Poor quality control. Another customer in the lobby was also complaining about similar isues. I am not at all happy with what I have had to deal with after two weeks of waiting. If you say my car is ready for pick up, then you need to inspect it top to bottom and MAKE CERTAIN that it specs out.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Absolutely eccilent customer service
Abbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Kudos to Austin Mears for being a wonderful service advisor. He was quick, courteous, and kind. Thanks!
Stewart W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Ryan was completely wonderful to work with. He kept me completely up-to-date on every step of the repairs. I hope to not need work on the car anytime soon, but if I do service king of Grapevine will be who I go to.
Mitch J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Extremely professional and efficient.
Excell D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I appreciate all the hard work that was done on my car Austin was incredible he kept me informed throuout every aspect.
Ibraheem A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Good work Too many text messages Our guy was excellent
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/9/2017
No one really communicated with me. I had to call and ask the status of my car. I was told someone would call me back and they never did. I had to call again to get an answer. Then later I receive a text that my car is ready and someone would be contacting me and again no one contacted me. I just drove over the next day and got my car.
**** Shannon.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/9/2017
I realize the texts are supposed to give you communication points and make me feel informed but they completely contradicted what I was told when I called. So they actually created more work for your staff because I would panic and call. Only to be told those texts are automatic and not accurate. Seriously frustrating! I would have preferred a phone call every few days like I was promised or even a text directly from the rep that was accurate. The car looks fine, weatherstripping is coming off and will probably need to be looked at but we tried to pop it in for now.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Thanks Rickey for taking such good care of my son's car!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/9/2017
Front lowest guard is still scratched. Plus my cellphone charger/cradle was broken. Please call me Monday morning.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I really like the freindliness and professionalism
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Brian was very professional and provided excellent service.
Adounin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Car looks new again!
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great service
Aftab S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
Marcus Fletcher was an absolute pleasure to work with. This team went above and beyond to help with any and all of our questions and needs. We definitely had the White Glove service the entire time. Thank you for turning such a horrible hit & run accident into such a wonderful repair experience! Thank you Marcus and the entire Service King Team!! The Shams
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/1/2017
There was one more unresolved issue but was suggested that I take it to a Toyota Dealer to address it. Austin had good communication.
Marcus L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great customer service and satisfied with the repair
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Jonathan was great!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Customer Service was great.
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
This was service was very expedious and friendly and crazy fast. Thank you for everything.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone was fantastic. Great experience!
Gene P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Johnathan was awesome. Upfront about everything. No surprises at all, just great service and done in half the time.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything went great. Service work done properly and people were friendly and professional.
Babu G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Make more faster
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Austin was great. Best point of contact for a repair I've had.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Austin was great. He kept me updated in the status of my vehicle at all times. Delivered vehicle as promised.
Karim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Jonathan went over and beyond to keep us informed about the status of the repair and any extra questions we had
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Got everything taken care of in a timely matter Really appreciate the customer service would send text letting me know what's going on didn't have to guess or call to ask when my car would be ready remarkable job
Tom Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Austin was great
Terence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent service
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Jonathan was excellent!!
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great customer service.
Hugh D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Awesome!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
You do good work. I always use sf for my car work.
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thanks Ricky.and crew
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
All good
Rebekah O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Front to back it was excellent and friendly service. And my truck looks great.
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Austin updated me daily on the status of my repair.
Ed W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/5/2017
When I dropped the car off I asked for an estimate on two other dings. And was told I would have it that afternoon. Also told it would be done Wednesday. The dings were not fixed and the car was not done until late Friday. Tried calling Marcus several times but there was no option to leave VM. Poor system poor service. Not happy at all with Service King!!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone was great......the best experience yet
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
The bumper was done perfectly and completely. I appreciate it a lot.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job - my car looks wonderful and they finished it a day sooner than estimated. Bryan Borland made the whole process as simple and pleasant as possible.
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
All good
Doris D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
The work was done perfect but, the time it took to get it done was ridiculous. I dropped my car off January 29, 2017. It was not completed until February 24, 2017.
Kris H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Ricky Huey took very good care of me. He was efficient and kep me informed and delivered my car to me on time. It looks brand new. I would definitely recommend Service sling to my friends. Thank you for a job well done!
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everyone was very friendly and informative.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Jonathan was great
Senthil B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
The quote was given that the repair will be complete in 3-4 days for a simple bumper change, but ended up taking 11 days to complete the repair.
Austin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thanks for everything! Car looks great.
Eli R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service and great quality! Brian did a fantastic job and had my vehicle available sooner than originally quoted!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I want to thank Ricky for being very good at taking care of me.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was very pleased with the service and the people I dealt with Marcus was very helpful and kept me informed. Such a pleasure!
Anitra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very thorough and professional.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
John was an outstanding representative who was friendly, pleasant to talk with and kept me regularly informed on the status of my repair.
Dusty R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
They did a great job and were very friendly.
Lacy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Austin was pleasant to work during the process of getting my car repaired!
Dragana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Service was smooth, professional, courteous and fast.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Jonathan did an excellent job communicating the status of the repairs and I am very appreciative that he took the time to go over all the repair items with me
Margaret V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Jonathan was very professional, courtesy, and kind. He kept me updated regularly on the status of my vehicle. My vehicle was finished quickly, and the quality of the work was phenomenal. I will recommend Jonathan and Service King Grapevine to my friends.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Jonathan kept me updated throughout the entire process. Very professional. Thanks
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Done quickly and looks great.
Lucien L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job to Austin
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Amazing experience! Extremely helpful and convenient!
Felix B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job.
Bernardino S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very happy
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
perfect job!
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Repair work took too long, otherwise nicevjob
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great service and so quick!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Austin was great. Even when it was not his responsibility he took care of our needs. I never heard from Marcus once we were handed off to him for some reason.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I appreciate completion of the work on time and receiving periodic updates
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Rapid rrpair
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone did a great job
Rolando L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Austin was amazing! From the minute I arrived in the early morning, he showed genuine concern and attention to detail and made sure I understood the process. He kept me updated and surprised me with the news that my car was completed before I even left work! He then took the time to explain the work performed and couldn't be more professional...congratulations on having such an outstanding top performers in your team! Elizabeth from Geico was extremely helpful and also made this tough time a much manageable one to endured...Thank you to both!!!
Bonnie V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent , Excellent. Brian could not have been more professional. Great experience
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Jonathan was very helpful throughout the whole process and kept me updated
Kumar V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Job well done . Will recommend this service to all my friends .
Tashara F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
They fixed my car perfectly. They were nice and fast. Everything is back to normal.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Ricky was great
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Outstanding service! Thank you!
Noreen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
My car was completed before the designated day. Looks brand new.
Nichole D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service! I was fully updated as promised each day. Absolutely happy with the job done.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Brian did a fantastic job!! He got the job ahead of schedule. I will recommend Brian and Serice KING To my friends and family. thank you so much
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was treated very well. Everyone was very very pleasant. I received text messages updates and was called to notify of progress. I'm very pleased with the service
Brianmary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Liked the text updates. Very cool
Juny L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
It was great experience with this service king. Thank you
Cathey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Repairs look great
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The truck looks unbelievably good! Thank you for a job well done.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Very professional, very nice people, I was very happy with the results
Juliana G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I was very well treated by your personal, I was impressed with so much attention and care! Thank you so much and congratulations for the caring team !
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great customer service. Excellent in communication.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Outstanding in every way.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very timely responses to my questions and status updates on my vehicle. Overall, very friendly and very respectful.
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Service Advisor Brian Bourland was outstanding. He kept me informed during each day on what was happening. In all my 45 years of having cars and having them repaired he is the best, much thanks.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service and repairs.
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
I am totally satisfied for 4 reasons. First, they worked my in quickly around the holidays. Second, they saved me between 150 and 250. Third, they were flexible, I brought my truck in the evening before my appointment and they were able to fix it that evening in less than an hour. Last, the salesman (Brian Bourland) was friendly and honestly concerned about me, my truck, and my bank account. I hope I never half to use them agin, but if I do it will be Service King.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great up to date communication. Really appreciated the text alerts as well. The work done to my vehicle was don't efficiently and to my satisfaction. Very pleased.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Communication during repair process can be GREATLY improved. Otherwise, it was decent.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent job all the way around !!
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I appreciated the thorough post-service summary of the dos and don'ts.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service! Thank you for taking care of me and my Honda!!
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
This was my first experience at Service King and it was excellent. Rick and Brian provided top notch service. I would highly recommend Service King.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Jonathan was very professional, great attitude, answered all my questions and made sure I got a great customer experience. I won't hesitate to bring my vehicles to service king if needed in three future.
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/22/2016
In general I was satisfied. However, the issues that kept me from complete satisfaction were: ****. The repairs took three weeks. 2. Enterprise, asked that I return that I exchange the rental as the one I was driving had been sold. When I did so, I was told that the "system" showed that my truck would be ready 12/28. I was called the folllowing day.... Although I was happy to get my vehicle back the additional trip should not have been avoided. 3. There was a significant amount of component residue remaining on the vehicle including the plastic. 4. My service advises we're all very courteous and helpful however, it's a little off putting to be told that a survey was coming my way and that anything but a perfect score was a failure. Perhaps there is a better way to assure complete satisfaction. Thank you, Jerry F
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Ricky did the right thing on an issue and we are very pleased with his professionalism and personal service.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I know my ford is in good hands and the customer service is excellent. Thank you for taking care of my ford.
Shanif J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The rep was very nice thanks
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Austin did a great job communicating the progress. And delivered my vehicle ahead of schedule!!
Kally M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Brian Bourland is an excellent service advisor who put me completely at ease with a stressful car destruction experience. His interaction with USAA to repair my car, along with the rental car experience was top rate. I will certainly recommend Brian and Service King in Grapevine, Texas to all my friends. Kally M
Bonnie A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I loved how they kept me updated on my status on my repairs! I knew exactly when my car was going to be completed! Thank you Service King!
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/12/2016
Please don't contact me. I was unhappy because I had a scheduled appointment to drop off my car and still had to wait for 30 minutes. Then, when I asked the woman at the check in counter if someone was going to be with me soon, she acted as if I was being impatient. The service person who then helped me was nice but to me he also made it sound like I was being impatient because he said it was a "Monday morning" and the office was really busy. My response to that was that's why I thought that you scheduled appointments and that I was really busy as well. I then felt like I was rushed through the process very quickly to appease me which I'm sure the intentions were good but after I left, I didn't really feel like I had the opportunity to discuss everything that I had intended to in as much detail as I felt it should be. And I had to repeat some of the things I had asked to be checked to the service person on the phone when I was called to say the repair was done. That sort of made made me feel as if I was requesting extra or unnecessary work when I just wanted to be sure a thorough repair was done. It wasn't a bad experience per se. It just wasn't the best experience.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very very impressed with overall service. Quick , polite, informative. Great job!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Yes I look forward to talking to a representative on Monday when I return my truck to have it completed properly.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I set this repair up in advance to avoid being without the car for as little time as possible. This is my 17 year old daughter's car so rental doesn't help and she cannot drive my car. I understand the normal delays for extra parts and allowed for that but it was estimated to be 4 days. And now it is more than double that. Very disappointing.
Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Bryan and everyone at Service King possess great custoner service skills.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
I had a fabulous experience - Jonathon was so kind and helpful!!!
Jeffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
The car smells like paint inside and there are several places inside and outside the car with smears that were not there when I dropped it off. I will need to get the car detailed which I feel should have been done in the first place. If my door was to be fixed then why was the radio tuned in for music? Was it left running with the air recirculating while paint was in the air? It's not your car to use for your own leisure!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/28/2016
It doesn't appear they fixed everything. Were in such a hurry to get me out the door, didn't fix the area I pointed out.
Cori R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Austin and Steve were very professional and kind Kuddos to them Thanks for fixing my Camry!!!
Shanif J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Jonathan was very helpful and made sure I was satisfied with the work thanks
Fidel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service is name of the game, and that's what i got.thanks
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jonathan was very kind and kept me informed thru the process - great experience
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service and the car looks great.
Tanisha T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Brian was great. Very helpful
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Perfect service from Rick. Kept me informed every step of the way. I would definitely return because of his high level of service.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service was great. Easy in and easy out!
Akber P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
You are awesome and great customer service you provided.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I appreciated being updated almost daily on my status
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Austin was very friendly and professional. He kept me sstatus on the repair and did a great job. The repair looks fantastic.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job done on-schedule. They took great care of me.
Tameka D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
They did an AWESOME JOB on my car I was really impressed and happy. All 10's across the board. Austin did a GREAT JOB keeping me updated on what was going on.
Leeann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service & kept me updated the whole way through.
Murad P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very unsatisfied! I returned my rental and came to pick up my car and what I see is that the job is incomplete and on top of that I am driving around in a car that poses danger to me and others. I trusted Service King from my past experience but I can't say or refer anyone here anymore.
Angelique G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
No need to contact me. I already expressed my disappointment with Jonathan. The work that was done met my expectations. I had requested additional work while it was there but that was forgotten. Thank you, Angie Gabehart
Ivan V.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Rickie took care of me big time!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent. Rickey in the Grapevine office deserves a promotion! Dr. David Sylvester.
Cong B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Good
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
A part order mistake cost me 10 days of car rental. An accurate parts list would have saved me $200.00 plus.
Bimal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent, repair was completed ahead of schedule
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you so much for the repair on my vehicle and keeping me updated on the process!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
The repair is just starting, it hasn't been completed.
Christen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
All of the people I worked with were very helpful and professional. However, I dropped my car off Wednesday morning and was told it would most likely be ready if not Monday at the latest. It wasn't ready until Wednesday at 5 and no one called to give me updates or explain why it was taking so long.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Rick was amazing to work with and job looks great o just picked up car tonight and was impressed
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
Unfortunately my car was very poorly cleaned prior to giving it back to me. Ricky tried to get the water spots off, but there were way too many. When I got home, the roof appeared like the dust was just wiped off dry and only on about 60% . I was very disappointed at the extremely poor job cleaning it.
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone was helpful and nice and the truck was finished several days early. I would use service King again!
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Did a great job. Quick,looked good, well informed. Would definitely recommend
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service, and I appreciate the updates on the repair status.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was helpful and professional. I received updates daily on the status of my repair. Thank you Steve for taking good care of my car and getting it back in the time span we discussed. Thanks all.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent. Could not ask for better service. Thanks!
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Steve was very friendly and helpful!
Ariane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Ricky was absolutely great ! He kept me informed and the service was excelent!
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Job well done. love the text updates. People and Brian are very friendly. Thanks again.
Wilma O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Was a great job and all of the people were going out of there way to make me happy Thank u so much
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
All the staff were helpful and friendly and explained everything I needed to know before and after my car was repaired. Special shout out for Brian and Amber who made picking up my car a great experience at the Grapevine location. Kindness goes a long way when it comes to customer service.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Did a great job on my car and finished sooner than I expected. Brian, Rick and everyone were knowledgable, professional and made a tough situation as pleasant as could be. Thanks!
Gil A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Justin at this Service King was very helpful in letting me know the status of getting complete and ready to pick up.
Rifat M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service was excellent and customer service very good . Thank you
Angeline W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
8/22/2016
Vehicle still had loose trim around window, but my service representative was out the day my vehicle was finished, and is now working with me to schedule a time to bring the vehicle back for corrections hat is convenient to my schedule.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I loved the updates throughout the process! Thank you for your hard work on my car!!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Brian provides a superior client experience and exceeded my every expectation!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very easy, not complicated,caring, fun workers
Gregg H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The team at the Grapevine location was amazing. Rick Huey was very knowledgeable communicated often and was very professional about the work being done and the timing Oudstanding job!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Professionally handled my experience there in a timely manner.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Very friendly and helpful customer service. This was my first accident and I was worried but the entire process was made very easy and I was left feeling confident my car was in good hands and was not disappointed. Thanks!
Brea H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Rick was fantastic! He made sure the process went smooth, with great communication and efficiency.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Justin Knight was great. He answered all my question and was very helpful.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was great. My service advisor was friendly from the start and provided constant updates. He made the whole process much easier than normal.
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I appreciate you getting my car pushed in line to get it repaired in a timely manner
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good service. Completed on time. Would recommend.
Cedric L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Your service rep Justin Knight was professional and explained in detail the process for repairing my car. I also like the fact that the repairs were completed in a short period of time.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service and professional staff
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The repair looks awesome, props to the guy who did it. The service advisor was nice except he kept asking me to give him 10s like he waz trying to win the olympic gold in diving. He gets a 9.9
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Was kept in contact with regularly. Great work and service
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Perfect from the moment I walked in the door. Brian was terrific. Very prompt service.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Very good service. Timely and I was updated regularly.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Brian was great and saw to it that repairs were done as quickly as possible and to the highest standards. He delivered what he promised.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Justin Knight made the whole experience very pleasant. He was very helpful, friendly yet knowledgeable. Great repair job!
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I'm so happy to have take my Tahoe there! I was sure it will be done the right way! And they finish before schedule !
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Justin at Servive King William D Tate was awesome to work with,
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Do the job right the first time. You are missing quality control. Nobody checks the quality of worksmanship thoroughly enough. I am tired of driving clear a crossed town to reject your poor quality of work.
Krishna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very happy with service provided.Satisfied with the car fixed.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Justin did an amazing job ensuring the work was done fast
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everything looks great
Darrin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was pleased with the work and the service rep
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications