Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great job on my car
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
As far as I can say. As I mentioned to Chris, I was pleased that Service King was repairing my vehicle. They had done some work for me earlier and compared to Caliper Collision service where I had a previous vehicle repaired, Service King was more professional and did a much better repair than the other company. Upon receiving my vehicle yesterday it appeared as if had it's showroom look returned from the first day I purchased it.
Abdullah S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Quick and easy
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everything was very well organized and efficient.
Micah R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/11/2017
I don’t understand why whoever worked on the car repairs had to go through my consul and take all of my loose change, my pocket knife and an unopened car freshener. Disrespectful.
Ruben F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Austin is grear at customer service. He kept me informed on the progress and status of my truck the entire time.
Bolton A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was very pleased with the entire experience.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Team did a great job communicating with me, especially Heath. Thank you
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very courteous staff and such a professional job. Thank you for being so through. Chris took the time to explain guarantee and Geico process. Really appreciated the attention to detail.
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Nice folks to work with. Polite, patient, and I liked the way they kept me informed on the status of my car. I would certainly bring my car in again if needed to. Thank you very much!
Pernilla N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very fast and looked amazing.
Murray W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
You were very quick getting my truck back to me and you did a good job
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
So far from what I've seen it's perfect a job well done my compliments to the crew that took care of it Austin kept me well informed I give you guys (10) thank s to everybody involved keep up the good work God Bless
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great team work! Great service! Great facility!
Shamyria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
Check engine light was on. I plan on returning very soon to determine why. I called and the person who was over servicing my car has yet to contact me.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
They did an excellent job
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very impressed with the daily updates I received from Austin in the Grapevine store.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
The back up sensors are not installed on the back bumper.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
It was the team effort that made things go so well. Austin checked with me on details of what I wanted done, coordinated between my requirements and the crew doing the repairs, and kept me informed of progress. My car looks great !
Kate F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/13/2017
My repairs were great. My interior smells like someone has been smoking cigarettes in it. Very strong and wierd.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications