Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anitra H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Every aspect of the experience was excellent. Thank you!
Bill E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
Service was so and terrible. No call backs on status, three days late and they seldom even answered the telephone, we had to call the central office to reach anyone and still didn't get several promised call backs.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Chris Riley was very professional and kept me updated through out the process
Juilus N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Chris was great and very helping
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Gour finished car looked great and I loved the new communications bucatini!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Quick, easy, friendly, and good repair.
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/16/2017
No Thank you
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Everything went super smooth and everything was taken care of with no problems at all.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Couldn't have gone any smoother. Thanks for the great service and treatment.
Chelsea J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Not only am I satisfied with the repairs, the service is top-notch and staff always friendly. Thank you!
Reynaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Austin from your Grapevine location was great. He kept me up to date with everything that was being done to my truck. I felt very comfortable with serviceking doing the work on my truck because of Austin. And the work is perfect . Thank you a very satisfied customer
Ethelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent service
Billy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Chris kept us updated even though the original estimate was 10-12 days.
Dennise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Wonderful service and fabulous job!
Christy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
I went to pick up my vehicle and noticed a run in the paint the gentleman from Service King that you would get it taken care of and he did. Today when I went to back to pick up my car there were a few spots that needed to be buffed out and the same gentleman fixed them. Today as I'm driving home I noticed on my front windshield there's an overspray and I can't scrape it off with my fingernail and I'm pretty sure it's the over spray clear coat that got on my car windshield.
Mary Alexandra.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Scott was very professional and patient when I had to take my car back a second time. Great customer service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
They were all very nice and accommodating. Also fast and it looks like new. Very pleased with this service.
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
Paint quality
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
Unfortunately, Service King failed to complete the primary work I needed done (replacing the stripes on the car). The body work actually performed appears to have been done well. However, it was disappointing to get a call more than a month after dropping the car off, advising me that your paint guy refused to do the stripes. Service King put me in a real time bind by agreeing to complete the work, delaying the process needlessly by several weeks, then advising that I would need to find someone else to do the work you had agreed to perform (and had supposedly been working on for more than a month). Very poor performance no matter how you look at it!
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
Car had no gas in it and been driven over 50 miles.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications