Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Best experience I’ve ever had at a body shop. The staff was outstanding, from the front desk to the technician (Mike) that explained the work performed. The status reports on my phone were very helpful too. The two day turnaround was really good too. Thanks
Scotty D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
Service was OK it’s really hard to actually get contact my service manager
Glazing S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
Text messages “updates” that were irrelevant . Me having to call all the time and see what’s up . Slippery accounting
Katina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
Needs further repair
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They always make an unpleasant experience pleasant. Thanks!
Hugh D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Quality work awesome service
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The whole process was quick and easy on my part. You guys did an excellent job on the repairs.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Seems to be a honest as can be approach. I appreciate anyone that doesn’t waste my time and do my best to do the same. I had my wife’s car fixed in a few weeks and my truck only took one day. She was in a wreck and on my way to help her I was hit by someone. Service king got both our cars on the road in the time the told us with a painless enterprise rent a car to keep our family moving smooth to soccer and all else. Thanks guys, I really appreciate the service at service king!
Connie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Just an easy process.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/6/2018
Delay delay and still a few minor issues so quality was not the reason for delay as given
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Good job
Kier J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Luke did an absolutely fantastic job accommodating my request and being very responsive. I appreciated him providing me daily updates and making himself available... even providing his personal cell phone number to call him with any questions. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else in the future. Thanks Kier J
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Matt was a sensational service technician. Very personable and communicative. I appreciated his good attitude and continual updates during a tough time. And the efficiency of the process was excellent! I will consider Service King for any future needs.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent communication and service.
Rohan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My car was repaired quickly and the service was terrific.
Mohammad S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great communication through texting! Thank you!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
My experience could not have been better!!!!
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
The repair looks great but my car is covered with some kind of substance that looks like dirt on the glass and feels rough in both glass and painted areas. Not sure what it is but it is very bad on the windshield driving into the sun. I can still see some writing on the windshield as well.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
unfortunately I got a bad service, my car was running the spot lights, and they gave me one of them not working, they told me that they had received it, when I delivered everything is fine 18 days later they call me that the vehicle is already and that the light was like that, because they did not tell me from the first day that it was like that. They should call service service Queen. . the name is big.
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
The communication was very good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications