Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 350 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone was fantastic. Great experience!
Gene P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Johnathan was awesome. Upfront about everything. No surprises at all, just great service and done in half the time.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything went great. Service work done properly and people were friendly and professional.
Babu G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Make more faster
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Austin was great. Best point of contact for a repair I've had.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Austin was great. He kept me updated in the status of my vehicle at all times. Delivered vehicle as promised.
Karim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Jonathan went over and beyond to keep us informed about the status of the repair and any extra questions we had
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Got everything taken care of in a timely matter Really appreciate the customer service would send text letting me know what's going on didn't have to guess or call to ask when my car would be ready remarkable job
Tom Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Austin was great
Terence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Excellent service
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Jonathan was excellent!!
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great customer service.
Hugh D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Awesome!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
You do good work. I always use sf for my car work.
Ricky B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thanks Ricky.and crew
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
All good
Rebekah O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Front to back it was excellent and friendly service. And my truck looks great.
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Austin updated me daily on the status of my repair.
Ed W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/5/2017
When I dropped the car off I asked for an estimate on two other dings. And was told I would have it that afternoon. Also told it would be done Wednesday. The dings were not fixed and the car was not done until late Friday. Tried calling Marcus several times but there was no option to leave VM. Poor system poor service. Not happy at all with Service King!!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone was great......the best experience yet
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
The bumper was done perfectly and completely. I appreciate it a lot.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job - my car looks wonderful and they finished it a day sooner than estimated. Bryan Borland made the whole process as simple and pleasant as possible.
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
All good
Doris D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
The work was done perfect but, the time it took to get it done was ridiculous. I dropped my car off January 29, 2017. It was not completed until February 24, 2017.
Kris H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Ricky Huey took very good care of me. He was efficient and kep me informed and delivered my car to me on time. It looks brand new. I would definitely recommend Service sling to my friends. Thank you for a job well done!
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everyone was very friendly and informative.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Jonathan was great
Senthil B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
The quote was given that the repair will be complete in 3-4 days for a simple bumper change, but ended up taking 11 days to complete the repair.
Austin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thanks for everything! Car looks great.
Eli R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service and great quality! Brian did a fantastic job and had my vehicle available sooner than originally quoted!
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I want to thank Ricky for being very good at taking care of me.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was very pleased with the service and the people I dealt with Marcus was very helpful and kept me informed. Such a pleasure!
Anitra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very thorough and professional.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
John was an outstanding representative who was friendly, pleasant to talk with and kept me regularly informed on the status of my repair.
Dusty R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
They did a great job and were very friendly.
Lacy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Austin was pleasant to work during the process of getting my car repaired!
Dragana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Service was smooth, professional, courteous and fast.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Jonathan did an excellent job communicating the status of the repairs and I am very appreciative that he took the time to go over all the repair items with me
Margaret V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Jonathan was very professional, courtesy, and kind. He kept me updated regularly on the status of my vehicle. My vehicle was finished quickly, and the quality of the work was phenomenal. I will recommend Jonathan and Service King Grapevine to my friends.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Jonathan kept me updated throughout the entire process. Very professional. Thanks
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Done quickly and looks great.
Lucien L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job to Austin
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Amazing experience! Extremely helpful and convenient!
Felix B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job.
Bernardino S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very happy
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
perfect job!
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Repair work took too long, otherwise nicevjob
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great service and so quick!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Austin was great. Even when it was not his responsibility he took care of our needs. I never heard from Marcus once we were handed off to him for some reason.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I appreciate completion of the work on time and receiving periodic updates
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Rapid rrpair
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone did a great job
Rolando L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Austin was amazing! From the minute I arrived in the early morning, he showed genuine concern and attention to detail and made sure I understood the process. He kept me updated and surprised me with the news that my car was completed before I even left work! He then took the time to explain the work performed and couldn't be more professional...congratulations on having such an outstanding top performers in your team! Elizabeth from Geico was extremely helpful and also made this tough time a much manageable one to endured...Thank you to both!!!
Bonnie V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Excellent , Excellent. Brian could not have been more professional. Great experience
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Jonathan was very helpful throughout the whole process and kept me updated
Kumar V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Job well done . Will recommend this service to all my friends .
Tashara F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
They fixed my car perfectly. They were nice and fast. Everything is back to normal.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Ricky was great
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Outstanding service! Thank you!
Noreen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
My car was completed before the designated day. Looks brand new.
Nichole D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service! I was fully updated as promised each day. Absolutely happy with the job done.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Brian did a fantastic job!! He got the job ahead of schedule. I will recommend Brian and Serice KING To my friends and family. thank you so much
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was treated very well. Everyone was very very pleasant. I received text messages updates and was called to notify of progress. I'm very pleased with the service
Brianmary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Liked the text updates. Very cool
Juny L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
It was great experience with this service king. Thank you
Cathey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Repairs look great
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The truck looks unbelievably good! Thank you for a job well done.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Very professional, very nice people, I was very happy with the results
Juliana G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I was very well treated by your personal, I was impressed with so much attention and care! Thank you so much and congratulations for the caring team !
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great customer service. Excellent in communication.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Outstanding in every way.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very timely responses to my questions and status updates on my vehicle. Overall, very friendly and very respectful.
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Service Advisor Brian Bourland was outstanding. He kept me informed during each day on what was happening. In all my 45 years of having cars and having them repaired he is the best, much thanks.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great service and repairs.
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
I am totally satisfied for 4 reasons. First, they worked my in quickly around the holidays. Second, they saved me between 150 and 250. Third, they were flexible, I brought my truck in the evening before my appointment and they were able to fix it that evening in less than an hour. Last, the salesman (Brian Bourland) was friendly and honestly concerned about me, my truck, and my bank account. I hope I never half to use them agin, but if I do it will be Service King.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great up to date communication. Really appreciated the text alerts as well. The work done to my vehicle was don't efficiently and to my satisfaction. Very pleased.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Communication during repair process can be GREATLY improved. Otherwise, it was decent.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent job all the way around !!
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I appreciated the thorough post-service summary of the dos and don'ts.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service! Thank you for taking care of me and my Honda!!
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
This was my first experience at Service King and it was excellent. Rick and Brian provided top notch service. I would highly recommend Service King.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Jonathan was very professional, great attitude, answered all my questions and made sure I got a great customer experience. I won't hesitate to bring my vehicles to service king if needed in three future.
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/22/2016
In general I was satisfied. However, the issues that kept me from complete satisfaction were: ****. The repairs took three weeks. 2. Enterprise, asked that I return that I exchange the rental as the one I was driving had been sold. When I did so, I was told that the "system" showed that my truck would be ready 12/28. I was called the folllowing day.... Although I was happy to get my vehicle back the additional trip should not have been avoided. 3. There was a significant amount of component residue remaining on the vehicle including the plastic. 4. My service advises we're all very courteous and helpful however, it's a little off putting to be told that a survey was coming my way and that anything but a perfect score was a failure. Perhaps there is a better way to assure complete satisfaction. Thank you, Jerry F
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Ricky did the right thing on an issue and we are very pleased with his professionalism and personal service.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I know my ford is in good hands and the customer service is excellent. Thank you for taking care of my ford.
Shanif J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The rep was very nice thanks
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Austin did a great job communicating the progress. And delivered my vehicle ahead of schedule!!
Kally M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Brian Bourland is an excellent service advisor who put me completely at ease with a stressful car destruction experience. His interaction with USAA to repair my car, along with the rental car experience was top rate. I will certainly recommend Brian and Service King in Grapevine, Texas to all my friends. Kally M
Bonnie A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I loved how they kept me updated on my status on my repairs! I knew exactly when my car was going to be completed! Thank you Service King!
Kelley S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/12/2016
Please don't contact me. I was unhappy because I had a scheduled appointment to drop off my car and still had to wait for 30 minutes. Then, when I asked the woman at the check in counter if someone was going to be with me soon, she acted as if I was being impatient. The service person who then helped me was nice but to me he also made it sound like I was being impatient because he said it was a "Monday morning" and the office was really busy. My response to that was that's why I thought that you scheduled appointments and that I was really busy as well. I then felt like I was rushed through the process very quickly to appease me which I'm sure the intentions were good but after I left, I didn't really feel like I had the opportunity to discuss everything that I had intended to in as much detail as I felt it should be. And I had to repeat some of the things I had asked to be checked to the service person on the phone when I was called to say the repair was done. That sort of made made me feel as if I was requesting extra or unnecessary work when I just wanted to be sure a thorough repair was done. It wasn't a bad experience per se. It just wasn't the best experience.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very very impressed with overall service. Quick , polite, informative. Great job!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Yes I look forward to talking to a representative on Monday when I return my truck to have it completed properly.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
I set this repair up in advance to avoid being without the car for as little time as possible. This is my 17 year old daughter's car so rental doesn't help and she cannot drive my car. I understand the normal delays for extra parts and allowed for that but it was estimated to be 4 days. And now it is more than double that. Very disappointing.
Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Bryan and everyone at Service King possess great custoner service skills.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
I had a fabulous experience - Jonathon was so kind and helpful!!!
Jeffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
The car smells like paint inside and there are several places inside and outside the car with smears that were not there when I dropped it off. I will need to get the car detailed which I feel should have been done in the first place. If my door was to be fixed then why was the radio tuned in for music? Was it left running with the air recirculating while paint was in the air? It's not your car to use for your own leisure!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/28/2016
It doesn't appear they fixed everything. Were in such a hurry to get me out the door, didn't fix the area I pointed out.
Cori R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Austin and Steve were very professional and kind Kuddos to them Thanks for fixing my Camry!!!
Shanif J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Jonathan was very helpful and made sure I was satisfied with the work thanks
Fidel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Service is name of the game, and that's what i got.thanks
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jonathan was very kind and kept me informed thru the process - great experience
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service and the car looks great.
Tanisha T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Brian was great. Very helpful
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Perfect service from Rick. Kept me informed every step of the way. I would definitely return because of his high level of service.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service was great. Easy in and easy out!
Akber P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
You are awesome and great customer service you provided.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
I appreciated being updated almost daily on my status
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Austin was very friendly and professional. He kept me sstatus on the repair and did a great job. The repair looks fantastic.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job done on-schedule. They took great care of me.
Tameka D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
They did an AWESOME JOB on my car I was really impressed and happy. All 10's across the board. Austin did a GREAT JOB keeping me updated on what was going on.
Leeann H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service & kept me updated the whole way through.
Murad P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very unsatisfied! I returned my rental and came to pick up my car and what I see is that the job is incomplete and on top of that I am driving around in a car that poses danger to me and others. I trusted Service King from my past experience but I can't say or refer anyone here anymore.
Angelique G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
No need to contact me. I already expressed my disappointment with Jonathan. The work that was done met my expectations. I had requested additional work while it was there but that was forgotten. Thank you, Angie Gabehart
Ivan V.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Rickie took care of me big time!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent. Rickey in the Grapevine office deserves a promotion! Dr. David Sylvester.
Cong B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Good
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
A part order mistake cost me 10 days of car rental. An accurate parts list would have saved me $200.00 plus.
Bimal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent, repair was completed ahead of schedule
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you so much for the repair on my vehicle and keeping me updated on the process!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
The repair is just starting, it hasn't been completed.
Christen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
All of the people I worked with were very helpful and professional. However, I dropped my car off Wednesday morning and was told it would most likely be ready if not Monday at the latest. It wasn't ready until Wednesday at 5 and no one called to give me updates or explain why it was taking so long.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Rick was amazing to work with and job looks great o just picked up car tonight and was impressed
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
Unfortunately my car was very poorly cleaned prior to giving it back to me. Ricky tried to get the water spots off, but there were way too many. When I got home, the roof appeared like the dust was just wiped off dry and only on about 60% . I was very disappointed at the extremely poor job cleaning it.
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone was helpful and nice and the truck was finished several days early. I would use service King again!
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Did a great job. Quick,looked good, well informed. Would definitely recommend
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service, and I appreciate the updates on the repair status.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone was helpful and professional. I received updates daily on the status of my repair. Thank you Steve for taking good care of my car and getting it back in the time span we discussed. Thanks all.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent. Could not ask for better service. Thanks!
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Steve was very friendly and helpful!
Ariane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Ricky was absolutely great ! He kept me informed and the service was excelent!
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Job well done. love the text updates. People and Brian are very friendly. Thanks again.
Wilma O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Was a great job and all of the people were going out of there way to make me happy Thank u so much
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
All the staff were helpful and friendly and explained everything I needed to know before and after my car was repaired. Special shout out for Brian and Amber who made picking up my car a great experience at the Grapevine location. Kindness goes a long way when it comes to customer service.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Did a great job on my car and finished sooner than I expected. Brian, Rick and everyone were knowledgable, professional and made a tough situation as pleasant as could be. Thanks!
Gil A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Justin at this Service King was very helpful in letting me know the status of getting complete and ready to pick up.
Rifat M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Service was excellent and customer service very good . Thank you
Angeline W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
8/22/2016
Vehicle still had loose trim around window, but my service representative was out the day my vehicle was finished, and is now working with me to schedule a time to bring the vehicle back for corrections hat is convenient to my schedule.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I loved the updates throughout the process! Thank you for your hard work on my car!!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Brian provides a superior client experience and exceeded my every expectation!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very easy, not complicated,caring, fun workers
Gregg H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The team at the Grapevine location was amazing. Rick Huey was very knowledgeable communicated often and was very professional about the work being done and the timing Oudstanding job!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Professionally handled my experience there in a timely manner.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Very friendly and helpful customer service. This was my first accident and I was worried but the entire process was made very easy and I was left feeling confident my car was in good hands and was not disappointed. Thanks!
Brea H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Rick was fantastic! He made sure the process went smooth, with great communication and efficiency.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Justin Knight was great. He answered all my question and was very helpful.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was great. My service advisor was friendly from the start and provided constant updates. He made the whole process much easier than normal.
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I appreciate you getting my car pushed in line to get it repaired in a timely manner
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good service. Completed on time. Would recommend.
Cedric L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Your service rep Justin Knight was professional and explained in detail the process for repairing my car. I also like the fact that the repairs were completed in a short period of time.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service and professional staff
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The repair looks awesome, props to the guy who did it. The service advisor was nice except he kept asking me to give him 10s like he waz trying to win the olympic gold in diving. He gets a 9.9
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Was kept in contact with regularly. Great work and service
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Perfect from the moment I walked in the door. Brian was terrific. Very prompt service.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Very good service. Timely and I was updated regularly.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Brian was great and saw to it that repairs were done as quickly as possible and to the highest standards. He delivered what he promised.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Justin Knight made the whole experience very pleasant. He was very helpful, friendly yet knowledgeable. Great repair job!
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I'm so happy to have take my Tahoe there! I was sure it will be done the right way! And they finish before schedule !
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Justin at Servive King William D Tate was awesome to work with,
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Do the job right the first time. You are missing quality control. Nobody checks the quality of worksmanship thoroughly enough. I am tired of driving clear a crossed town to reject your poor quality of work.
Krishna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very happy with service provided.Satisfied with the car fixed.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Justin did an amazing job ensuring the work was done fast
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everything looks great
Darrin W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was pleased with the work and the service rep
Chance M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Clay Lindsay was great. Kept me updated on the status of my car and even was able to save me a little money.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
-
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Brian Borland was exceptional and I appreciated his assistance. The entire experience with Service King was great. Thank you!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The repair looks great and service was excellent.
Trishun F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My service manager Justin was excellent. Great customer service at Grapevine location.
Chuck P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent service from start to finish
Breanna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Amazing service. Quick work. Just all around a great job! Clay was awesome too!!
Ira N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Clay did an excellent job providing updates throughout the repair. Very professional.
Candis C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everything was perfect!! Ricky took great care of me and made sure to update me often on the status of repair. Thank you
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car! It was quick and easy! Clay was great!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
.
Janice O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Amazing customer service fast reliable service
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Brian Bourland managed the entire process very well. He communicated very well and delivered the van on time.
Stacia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I appreciate all the communication they gave me .
Subash K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
excellent service. will definitely recommend
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Brian made the whole repair a breeze and kept me informed on what was going on. He was very knowledgable and professional. I am super thankful Brian took great care of my car and the whole team that worked on it.
Loretta W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
the young man that help methe young man that helped me was very nice I believe his name was Chris he made sure he kept me up-to-date on everything I just want to say thank you very much Chris alright have a wonderful day
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Friendly and efficient service
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Clay did a great job of communicating the timing and details of my repair. And, the end result looks great!!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I had a good experience from beginning to end. Ricky Huey was a great representative for Service King. He kept me well informed and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend Service King in Grapevine to others.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Brian kept us up-to-date on the repairs on our vehicle on a regular basis and our vehicle was ready exactly when he said it would be. Timely, courteous, and informative all qualities of great service.
Toriano C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Service was great, customer service was superb! I'm extremely pleased and would definitely refer someone to you guys..
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
It was great that someone called me to keep me updated.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Clayton, and Jason were both so customer friendly! Clatyon even thou he was extremely busy with other customers keep me informed on the process of my car each day it was in the repair process! Yall need to promote him! Very valuable employee u have there!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Fantastic job! The car was finished ahead of schedule and I was given constant updates.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Brian was great always kept we update don my repairs
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The were very helpful
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
There are scratches and my doors are chewed up and car interior is dirty. Now I know why it wasn't washed when I picked it up. It also stinks of chemicals and I feel screwed over.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
My experience with Service King was very pleasant. Representative was professional. He explained claim and repair process, walked me over to Enterprise Rent Car. The vehicle looks great. I was very impressed with Service King and will recommend to my friends.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Cody did a great job . Whoever I talked to at the ****-800 number misqoted the rental car opening times. It was 7:30 instead of 8. That would have been very helpful to know.
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I had a recent loss to my family. I let Brian know and he took great care in keeping me updated. His diligence to get the service/repair correct is impressive. My best friend recommended Service King (he is an auto ****) and he was correct in the recommendation. I will recommend Service King to my friends, family and coworkers. Great job and thank you very much. My car looks beautiful again!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Job was completed as advertised, on time and per the estimate.
Dallas F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
I don't know why I keep getting these survey text messages. I just dropped off my car there yesterday. It's not complete, and likely not even started on yet. No need to call me about this message, just stop the texts until the work is done. Thanks.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Ricky was great and very helpful.
Jelisa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great Service! The insurance company booked my appt for a different location that was not agreed upon,so when i came in i was not in the system. Ricky came to the rescue!!! Called the insurance company and I was able to leave my car for repair! He kept me updated through text and voicemails as well!! Thanks for that communication and great customer service! My car is also looking like new!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications