Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I am very happy with the work and Chris was very good to deal with Thank you
Gasper C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Everyone was very nice and informative. Got the job done quick, but with good quality.
Fredreick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great experience Jacky was the best very helpful
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
This was an overall excellent experience. I was kept informed every step of the way which was comforting! Thanks bunches!
Lizeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I checked the paint of the vehicle looks like factory one very shiny since it has metallic pearl black on it, Luke was very nice and called me to go over how repairs were coming out, always available thanks for everything
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for continuous text message updates with my car.
Kirk K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Y'all were very efficient and thorough, thank you!!!
Billy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Appreciate your promptness and your staff was very professional and courteous. Thank you very much! The Frakes
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent service in a very timely manner.
Doreen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
My service advisor Jacky was very helpful and professional !
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
The customer care was the best I’ve ever seen. My turnaround time when I dropped my car off for repair and driving off in the rental was 6-8 minutes. My car was repaired 3 days sooner than anticipated. Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Every individual I worked with was knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Service King. - Stan
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Took longer than I expected but was done very well thanks
Triste F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
5/23/2018
Originally told me to expect car on a Saturday. It was not ready, should have communicated that fact since twice told me to expect car on Saturday.
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Received frequent updates on the status of my repairs and the staff was very efficient and friendly.
Markeisha R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Luke was great and I love his customer service
Troy Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/14/2018
Had to bring back for minor adjustments, but overall satisfied.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Chris did a great job of communicating with me throughout the entire process. I will definitely suggest Service King, in Grapevine, if someone I know needs a repair.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date with the status of the repairs being made to my truck.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Completely awesome! Everyone was so nice and understood how important my car to me is and I felt like everyone handled my car repair with extreme care and urgency. I certainly appreciate all the updates!! Thank you so much!! You have a customer for life!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
Not yet. Imperfections in the pair job, . Needs to be buffed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications