Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/17/2018
Intererior was dirty with dust from body shop sanding
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Ryan McCormick is an outstanding example for your customer service representative department.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
As professional and thorough as one could hope for. Perfect scores all across. Thank you
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Updating the progress on my car repair was really appreciated. Your timely, professional service was awesome. Thank you and well done!
Nizar N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2018
Ryan was very friendly and co operative The area of opportunity is at the front desk Amber seemed totally off It seemed like she had been forced to come to work I waited at the front desk for several minutes before she came upfront She did not apologize for my wait There was no smile no greeting nothing so definitely big area of opportunity there Thanks
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
We were very pleased with the service. Drop off was quick, rental car was delivered to us at point of drop off. Service King kept us informed with text messages about the progress of the repair. Car was completed on time. Everything about the service was efficient and professional. I highly recommend Service King for collision repair.
Jonathon S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The whole process with Geico/Enterprise/service king was OUTSTANDING. I would recommend to anyone!! Everything was very organized and smooth. I loved getting the texts for updates. Chris was very thorough and friendly. You can tell he was very genuine and loves his job. They even completed the job over 10 days earlier than originally quoted. Impressive!! The only suggestion I would have would be to just lightly vacuum and freshen up the inside of the vehicles. Church Brothers back in my hometown used to do this and it was a very nice touch. When you’ve been without your car for a while, it’s nice to get it back cleaner than you left it. Thanks Service King!
Christian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The BEST experience in my eyes. They kept me updated on the job and everyone was exceptional in making sure everything was on point. Thanks a million.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Happy with service and very happy with the results you produced Thanks
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
You all did everything you said you would. I'm very satisfied with the work.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Ryan was great to work with and worked to get our car done in a timely manner.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/1/2018
Everyone was very easy to work with and the entire process was easy and not complicated.
Trinidad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Courteous, professional and expedited service...Chris was awesome
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was VERY shocked and pleased with the overall efficiency.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
I lovw the texts updates. It was all very smooth, professional and quick. Thank you!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2017
Everything was great. The paint smell could be a little less toxic.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Truck looks great. I appreciated the updates during the process and the work was completed much quicker than anticipated.
Darren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank you for the friendly and helpful attitude!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/22/2017
Slow
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Thank you for everything, thanks so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications