Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
First time at Fix Auto and from the get go felt comfortable leaving my car in their hands. Throughout the process got text updates, which was great. In one week they had my car done. I was very happy with the results and would refer everyone to use Fix Auto, I definitely will. Wonderful experience and thank you Fix Auto.
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
Professional & friendly service with excellent communication - more than I expected! Fix-Auto is outstanding and will be recommended to all our friends & family!
Melisa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Very good job. Thank you for giving me my car back in amazing condition.
Sergio B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Very friendly and the work was very well done
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Awesome job! Thank you!
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Quick, Efficient, Polite, Understanding and unique. Thank you guys for being professional.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Y’all were great thank you for doing the job right!
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Excellent service! My car looks fantastic.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Fix is the second body shop I’ve had to use recently, and I’m very happy with the service, which included regular text updates and a wash and wax when they were done. They even cleaned the inside of the car, which was completely unexpected. If I ever need body work again, I will definitely choose Fix. Thank you for your great work.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Great shop!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Gary and Jerry were true professionals. Gary took the time to sit and walk through the process. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and got the work done. It was a positive experience and I would highly recommend them to friends and colleagues.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I had a very good experience with Fix Auto. The staff was very professional and accommodating. I would use them again.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
You went above and beyond!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Awesome service
Patricia Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
The staff was very friendly and explained the whole process that was going to be done on my car .
Thuy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
....
Raymundo P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
You guys made it easy and fast.
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I was very pleased with the service I received. The estimate was reasonable, and the work was done quickly and meticulously. Friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend this shop to others. Thank you.
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very good job well done
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Highly recommended

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications