Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeltssi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Thank you ?? my car is back to normal . Really satisfied!!!
Iliana L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
We were kept informed at all times and vehicle was impeccable at pick up.
Maribel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
completely satisfied they did the job in the estimated time as i was told since day one great people great atmosphere i will definitely recomend it to everyone i give them a “10” star satisfaction job well done guys thank you so much !!!!
Obdulia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
They are the best. Excellent work. I am very pleased with the work done Thank you so much.
Mangela B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
great job ,thanks for the car wash !
Gaston C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Wonderful job and very professional
Lazaro G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent service
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The car looks great and my service was awesome! Thanks guys!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
We were thrilled with our car. It looked beautiful. The service was friendly and efficient. Thank you for the emails informing me of your service. I will definitely recommend Super Shine to others. Thank you Norgel and staff. Sincerely, Nancy S
Anselmo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Thank you for fixing my car. You guys were doing a very good job fixing everything, and did it very quickly. I appreciate everything you’ve done. Thank you.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
You are the best very professional and very fast in 3 day incredible my car is looking brand new my congratulations
Carmen O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great job!!Gracias por tan buen trato.Son Superiores a los demas????
Eddy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Car ended up super clean and neat looked like new again , pretty good 10/10
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Does great work owned my own rental car busniss For twenty years .Would definitely recommend to Others!
Carmen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I feel satisfied with the attention of Super Shine Body Shop because the time of delay was short and I liked the repair. Thanks again!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Personnel very professional.. polite and friendly
Luis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Very professional owner and office staff.
Mercedes A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The personnel at Super Shine starting with Lillian ****, Norgel and the rest of them was fantastic. Very profesional, they finished my Lexus at the promised day and time. I received daily texts about the progress and percentage of completion which was very special. This is our third car in Super Shine Body Shop and my husband and I are very confident in recommending them for anyone’s auto body repairs. Congrats Norgel and your whole gang on such a special body and paint job. Sincerely, Mercy and José Andújar

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications